Themes - Astra - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (949 entries)

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: WooCommerce Product Pages
zh_TW: WooCommerce 商品頁面

note: translators: %d: menu index number
en: Menu %d Site Navigation
zh_TW: 選單 %d 網站導覽

en: Secondary Site Navigation
zh_TW: 次要網站導覽

en: Primary Site Navigation
zh_TW: 主要網站導覽

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Latest Posts Page
zh_TW: 最新文章頁面

en: Archive Pages
zh_TW: 彙整頁面

en: Search Page
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Divider 1
zh_TW: 分隔線 1

en: Button 1
zh_TW: 按鈕 1

en: Widget 6
zh_TW: 小工具 6

en: Widget 5
zh_TW: 小工具 5

en: Widget 4
zh_TW: 小工具 4

en: Widget 3
zh_TW: 小工具 3

en: Button 2
zh_TW: 按鈕 2

en: Language Switcher
zh_TW: 語言切換器

en: Divider 3
zh_TW: 分隔線 3

en: Divider 2
zh_TW: 分隔線 2

en: List Item 3
zh_TW: 清單項目 3

en: List Item 2
zh_TW: 清單項目 2

en: List Item 1
zh_TW: 清單項目 1

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Logo SVG Icon Color
zh_TW: 標誌 SVG 圖示色彩

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: WordPress Logo
zh_TW: WordPress 標誌

en: Google Plus
zh_TW: Google +

en: Google Drive
zh_TW: Google 雲端硬碟

en: Google Logo
zh_TW: Google 標誌

en: Edge Browser
zh_TW: Edge 瀏覽器

en: Drupal Logo
zh_TW: Drupal 標誌

en: Digg Logo
zh_TW: Digg 標誌

en: CSS 3 Logo
zh_TW: CSS 3 標誌

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Site Navigation:
zh_TW: 網站導覽:

en:  Page Title
zh_TW:  頁面標題

en: 300+ Templates
zh_TW: 超過 300 個範本

en: Post Title Size
zh_TW: 文章標題字型大小

en: Taxonomy Font
zh_TW: 分類法字型大小

en: Results Layout
zh_TW: 搜尋結果版面配置

en: Subheading
zh_TW: 子標題

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Author Avatar
zh_TW: 作者個人頭像

en: Hover Effect
zh_TW: 游標暫留效果

en: Live Search
zh_TW: 即時搜尋

note: translators: %s: Name of special page type
en: %s Page
zh_TW: [%s] 頁面

en: Single Page
zh_TW: 單篇頁面

en: Read More »
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 »

en: Remove the padding around featured image when position is "None".
zh_TW: 位置設定為 [無]，便移除精選圖片周圍的邊框間距。

en: Remove Image Padding
zh_TW: 移除圖片邊框間距

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類法

en:  Title Area
zh_TW: 標題區域

en: Post pagination
zh_TW: 文章分頁

en: Badge
zh_TW: 徽章

en: Post Elements
zh_TW: 文章元素

en: Layout 3
zh_TW: 版面配置 3

en: Above Comments
zh_TW: 留言上方

en: Below Comments
zh_TW: 留言下方

en: Form Position
zh_TW: 表單位置

en: Container Structure
zh_TW: 容器資訊結構

en: Note: Image Size & Ratio won't work if Image Position set as Background.
zh_TW: 注意事項: 當 [圖片位置] 設定為背景時，圖片尺寸及外觀比例便不會生效。

en: Reveal Effect
zh_TW: 顯示效果

en: Author Box with Social Share
zh_TW: 包含社交網路服務分享的作者方塊

en: Meta Font Size
zh_TW: 中繼資料字型大小

en: Posts Reveal Effect
zh_TW: 文章顯示效果

en: Posts Filter
zh_TW: 文章篩選器

en: Content Images Box Shadow
zh_TW: 內容圖片區塊陰影

en: Divider Type
zh_TW: 分隔線類型

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Post Meta
zh_TW: 文章中繼資料

en: Post Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁文章項目數量

en: List
zh_TW: 清單排列

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格狀排列

en: Classic Layout
zh_TW: 傳統版面配置

en: Different Transparent Logo
zh_TW: 不同的透明標誌

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意事項:

en: 404 Page
zh_TW: 404 
    頁面

en: Single Banner
zh_TW: 單一橫幅

en: Customizing &#9656; %s
zh_TW: 目前的自訂項目 &#9656; %s

en: Customizing ▸ %s
zh_TW: 目前的自訂項目 ▸ %s

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: No results found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

en: Enable Sticky Sidebar
zh_TW: 啟用固定式資訊欄

en: Heading Color
zh_TW: 標題色彩

en: Other System Fonts
zh_TW: 其他系統字型

en: Surface Colors
zh_TW: 表面色彩

en: Page Background
zh_TW: 頁面背景

en: Full Size
zh_TW: 完整尺寸

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型尺寸

en: Medium Large
zh_TW: 中大型尺寸

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸

en: Input Highlight
zh_TW: 輸入醒目提示

en: Global Highlight
zh_TW: 全域醒目提示

en: Site Builder
zh_TW: 網站編輯器

en: Enable Brand Color On Hover
zh_TW: 游標暫留時啟用品牌色彩

en: Logo Color
zh_TW: 標誌色彩

en: Course/Lesson Sidebar Style
zh_TW: 課程/課程單元資訊欄樣式

en: Global Sidebar Style
zh_TW: 全域資訊欄樣式

en: Sidebar Style
zh_TW: 資訊欄樣式

en: Container Style
zh_TW: 容器樣式

en: Narrow
zh_TW: 窄幅寬度

en: Unboxed
zh_TW: 非區塊式版面

en: Container style will apply only when layout is set to either normal or narrow.
zh_TW: 僅有容器版面配置設定為 [一般] 或 [窄幅寬度] 時，才套用容器樣式。

en: Thank you for using
zh_TW: 感謝採用

note: translators: 1: Astra, 2: Theme rating link
en: Enjoyed %1$s? Please leave us a %2$s rating. We really appreciate your support!
zh_TW: 如果 %1$s 對這個網站確有幫助，請給予 %2$s 評等，開發團隊在此先行致謝。

en: Disable Banner Area
zh_TW: 停用橫幅區域

en: Redirect To Checkout Page
zh_TW: 重新導向至結帳頁面

en: Redirect To Cart Page
zh_TW: 重新導向至購物車頁面

en: Social sharing options
zh_TW: 社交網路服務分享選項

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Site Accessibility
zh_TW: 網站無障礙工具

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙工具

en: Read Time
zh_TW: 閱讀時間

en: Site Tagline Visibility
zh_TW: 網站說明可見度

en: Site Title Visibility
zh_TW: 網站標題可見度

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Overlay Color
zh_TW: 覆疊色彩

en: Banner Min Height
zh_TW: 橫幅最小高度

en: Layout 2
zh_TW: 版面配置 2

en: Layout 1
zh_TW: 版面配置 1

en: Banner Layout
zh_TW: 橫幅版面配置

en: Blog Title
zh_TW: 部落格標題

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Narrow Container Width
zh_TW: 窄幅寬度容器寬度

en: Text Options
zh_TW: 文字選項

en: Local font files not present.
zh_TW: 伺服器本機代管字型檔案不存在。

en: Failed to Flush, try again later.
zh_TW: 無法清理，請稍後再試一次。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Sorry, something went wrong.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，執行時發生錯誤。

en: Nonce validation failed
zh_TW: 單次有效隨機碼驗證失敗。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do this operation.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有執行這項操作的權限。

en: Scroll to Top
zh_TW: 返回頂端

en: Single
zh_TW: 單篇內容頁面

en: Archive
zh_TW: 彙整頁面

en: Custom Post Types
zh_TW: 自訂內容類型

en: Use as Background
zh_TW: 設定為背景圖片

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Container Background
zh_TW: 容器背景

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝...

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Inner Elements Spacing
zh_TW: 內部元素間距

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 水平對齊方式

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Enable Smooth Scroll to ID
zh_TW: 啟用平滑捲動至指定 ID 的功能

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Note: To get design settings in action make sure to enable Scroll to Top.
zh_TW: 注意事項: 要使設計設定生效，請確保啟用 [返回頂端] 功能。

en: Display On
zh_TW: 顯示時機

en: Enable Scroll to Top
zh_TW: 啟用 [返回頂端] 功能

en: Simplifying selling online with WordPress.
zh_TW: 簡化使用 WordPress 網站的線上販售流程。

en: Free WordPress Page Builder Plugin.
zh_TW: 免費的 WordPress 頁面編輯器。

en: Free WordPress Page Builder.
zh_TW: 免費的 WordPress 頁面編輯器。

en: Ultimate Video Player For WordPress.
zh_TW: 功能最完整的 WordPress 視訊播放器。

en: Automate your WordPress setup.
zh_TW: 為 WordPress 網站進行自動化設定。

en: Recover lost revenue automatically.
zh_TW: 自動復原損失的收入。

en: #1 Sales Funnel WordPress Builder.
zh_TW: 首屈一指的 WordPress 行銷漏斗編輯器。

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Create professional designed pixel perfect websites in minutes. Get access to 280+ pre-made full website templates for your favorite page builder.
zh_TW: 在極短時間內建立專業設計、講究細節的網站。在最受歡迎的頁面編輯器中存取超過 280 個預先製作的完整網站範本。

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Blog Options
zh_TW: 部落格選項

en: Header Settings
zh_TW: 頁首設定

en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Sorry, you cannot list resources.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分無法列出資源。

en: Successfully saved data!
zh_TW: 已成功儲存資料。

en: No post data found!
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的文章資料。

en: Slide-In
zh_TW: 滑入式

en: Upgrade Now
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 取得更多功能

en: Unlock with Astra Pro
zh_TW: 使用 Astra Pro 取得更多功能

en: Astra Menu Settings
zh_TW: Astra 選單設定

en: Text form options
zh_TW: 文字表單選項

en: Multi-column layouts
zh_TW: 多重欄位版面配置

en: Modern layout
zh_TW: 新式版面配置

en: Single post read time
zh_TW: 單篇文章閱讀時間

en: Single post navigation control
zh_TW: 單篇文章導覽控制

en: Archive read time
zh_TW: 彙整頁面閱讀時間

en: Custom featured images size
zh_TW: 自訂精選圖片尺寸

en: Grid, Masonry layout
zh_TW: 格狀、柱狀排列版面配置

en: Use containers to their maximum potential with Astra Pro
zh_TW: 使用 Astra Pro 以發揮容器的最大潛力

en: Container spacings
zh_TW: 容器間距

en: Fluid layout
zh_TW: 浮動版面配置

en: Full Width layout
zh_TW: 全寬版面配置

en: Make sidebars work harder to engage with Astra Pro
zh_TW: 使用 Astra Pro 讓資訊欄更具互動性

en: Widget content typography
zh_TW: 小工具內容排版樣式

en: Widget title typography
zh_TW: 小工具標題排版樣式

en: Widget color options
zh_TW: 小工具色彩選項

en: Sidebar color options
zh_TW: 資訊欄色彩選項

en: Sidebar spacing
zh_TW: 資訊欄間距

en: Toggle Button element
zh_TW: 開關按鈕元素

en: Sticky header
zh_TW: 固定式頁首

en: More design options
zh_TW: 更多設計選項

en: Language Switcher element
zh_TW: 語言切換器元素

en: Divider element
zh_TW: 分隔線元素

en: Extras option for product structure
zh_TW: 商品資訊結構額外選項

en: Product description layouts
zh_TW: 商品內容說明版面配置

en: Add payment title
zh_TW: 新增付款方式標題

en: More design controls
zh_TW: 更多設計控制項

en: More spacing options
zh_TW: 更多間距選項

en: More color options
zh_TW: 更多色彩選項

en: More typography options
zh_TW: 更多排版樣式選項

en: Products quick view
zh_TW: 商品快速檢視

en: Shop toolbar structure
zh_TW: 商店工具列資訊結構

en: Padded layout
zh_TW: 插補版面配置

en: Modern my-account page
zh_TW: 新式 [我的帳號] 頁面

en: Ecommerce steps navigation
zh_TW: 電子商務步驟導覽

en: More shop design layouts
zh_TW: 更多商店設計版面配置

en: Two-step checkout
zh_TW: 兩步驟結帳

en: Real-time quantity updater
zh_TW: 即時數量更新程式

en: Modern cart layout
zh_TW: 新式購物車版面配置

en: Extensive range of tools to help blog pages stand out.
zh_TW: 能協助部落格脫穎而出的全方位工具。

en: Auto load previous posts
zh_TW: 自動載入之前的文章

en: Take your blog to the next level with powerful design features.
zh_TW: 使用強大的設計功能將部落格提升至更高層次。

en: Extended spacing options
zh_TW: 更多間距選項

en: Extended typography options
zh_TW: 更多排版樣式選項

en: Make an instant connection with amazing site headers
zh_TW: 使用吸引目光的網站頁首與使用者立即建立聯繫。

en: Related, Upsell product controls
zh_TW: 相關/追加銷售商品控制項

en: Optimize your WooCommerce store for maximum profit with enhanced features
zh_TW: 使用增強的功能為 WooCommerce 商店進行最佳化便能將利潤最大化

en: Box shadow design options
zh_TW: 區塊陰影設計選項

en: Shop pagination
zh_TW: 商店分頁

en: Sale!
zh_TW: 特價

en: Guaranteed Safe Checkout
zh_TW: 安全結帳保證

en: Design 1
zh_TW: 設計 1

en: Design 2
zh_TW: 設計 2

en: Design 3
zh_TW: 設計 3

en: Shop Card Styling
zh_TW: 商店卡片資訊樣式

en: Horizontal Content Alignment
zh_TW: 水平內容對齊方式

en: Shop Card Design
zh_TW: 商店卡片資訊設計

en: Enable Quantity Plus and Minus
zh_TW: 啟用數量增減功能

en: Adds plus and minus buttons besides product quantity
zh_TW: 在商品數量旁加上加號及減號按鈕以增減數量。

en: Extras
zh_TW: 附加功能

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Sticky Add To Cart
zh_TW: 固定式購物車

en: Enable Sticky Add to Cart
zh_TW: 啟用 [固定式購物車]

en: Sticky Placement
zh_TW: 固定位置

en: Sticky Add To Cart Colors
zh_TW: [固定式購物車] 色彩

en: Choose Icon Colors
zh_TW: 選取圖示色彩

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Payment Title
zh_TW: 付款方式標題

en: Note: To get design settings make sure to enable sticky add to cart.
zh_TW: 請注意，要使用設計設定，請先啟用 [固定式購物車]。

en: Plus Quantity
zh_TW: 增加數量

en: Minus Quantity
zh_TW: 減少數量

en: Select Cart Icon
zh_TW: 選取購物車圖示

en: Hide Cart Total Label
zh_TW: 隱藏購物車金額總計標籤

en: Hide cart total label if cart is empty
zh_TW: 當購物車為空時，隱藏購物車金額總計標籤

en: Count Color
zh_TW: 計數色彩

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型尺寸

en: Slide in Cart Width
zh_TW: 滑入式購物車寬度

en: Slide In Cart
zh_TW: 滑入式購物車

en: Custom separator
zh_TW: 自訂分隔符號

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Heading Font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: View Astra Pro Features
zh_TW: 進一步了解 Astra Pro 功能

en: Container Layout
zh_TW: 容器版面配置

en: Global Sidebar Layout
zh_TW: 全域資訊欄版面配置

en: Course/Lesson Sidebar Layout
zh_TW: 課程/課程單元資訊欄版面配置

en: Continue Shopping
zh_TW: 繼續購物

en: Shop Display Options
zh_TW: 商店顯示選項

en: Shop Layout
zh_TW: 商店版面配置

en: Product Options
zh_TW: 商品選項

en: Enable Breadcrumb
zh_TW: 啟用導覽標記

en: Button Width
zh_TW: 按鈕寬度

en: Menu 2
zh_TW: 選單 2

en: Menu 3
zh_TW: 選單 3

en: Cart Icon
zh_TW: 購物車圖示

en: Cart Color
zh_TW: 購物車色彩

en: Cart Label Position
zh_TW: 購物車標籤位置

en: Accent
zh_TW: 強調

en: Body Text
zh_TW: 內文文字

en: Borders
zh_TW: 框線

en: Base Font
zh_TW: 基本字型

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: & Free Shipping
zh_TW: 免運費

en: Proceed to checkout
zh_TW: 前往結帳

en: No products in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車內沒有任何商品。

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Notice Position
zh_TW: 通知位置

en: Hang Over Top
zh_TW: 貼附於頂端

en: Change Cart Button Text
zh_TW: 變更 [購物車] 按鈕文字

en: Add custom text for cart button
zh_TW: 自訂 [購物車] 按鈕文字

en: Shop Card Structure
zh_TW: 商店卡片資訊結構

en: Enable Shipping Text
zh_TW: 啟用 [運送方式文字]

en: Adds shipping text next to the product price.
zh_TW: 在商品價格旁加入運送方式文字。

en: Product Variation Layout
zh_TW: 可變商品版面配置

en: Changes single product variation layout to be displayed inline or stacked.
zh_TW: 將單項商品的可變商品版面配置變更為同行顯示或垂直排列顯示。

en: Shipping Text
zh_TW: 運送方式文字

en: Cart Label
zh_TW: [購物車] 標籤

en: Currency Name
zh_TW: 貨幣名稱

en: Total amount
zh_TW: 購物車金額總計

en: Currency Symbol
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

en: Total + Currency symbol
zh_TW: 購物車金額總計 + 貨幣符號

en: Display Cart Count
zh_TW: 顯示購物車計數

en: Cart Click
zh_TW: 點擊購物車

en: Cart Click Action
zh_TW: 點擊購物車操作

en: Avatar Width
zh_TW: 個人頭像寬度

en: Post Spacing
zh_TW: 文章間距

en: Outside
zh_TW: 外側

en: Surface Color
zh_TW: 表層色彩

en: Note: The Cart Label on the header will be displayed by using shortcodes. Type any custom string in it or click on the plus icon above to add your desired shortcode.
zh_TW: 注意事項: 頁首的 [購物車] 標籤是透過短代碼顯示。在短代碼中輸入自訂字串，或點擊上方的加號圖示便能依據需求新增短代碼。

en: Product Structure Options
zh_TW: 商品資訊結構選項

en: Heading (H1-H6)
zh_TW: 標題 (H1 至 H6)

en: Note: To get design settings in action make sure to select Header Position other than None.
zh_TW: 請注意，要讓設計設定生效，請在 [頁首位置] 中選取不是 [無] 的其他設定。

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Compact
zh_TW: 密集

en: Comfort
zh_TW: 標準

en: Author name:
zh_TW: 作者姓名:

en: Related post link
zh_TW: 相關文章連結

en: Block Editor
zh_TW: 區塊編輯器

en: Extra Light 200
zh_TW: 特細體 200

en: Regular 400
zh_TW: 標準 400

en: Thin 100 Italic
zh_TW: 超細體 100 斜體

en: Extra Light 200 Italic
zh_TW: 特細體 200 斜體

en: Light 300 Italic
zh_TW: 細體 300 斜體

en: Regular 400 Italic
zh_TW: 標準 400 斜體

en: Medium 500 Italic
zh_TW: 中型 500 斜體

en: Semi-Bold 600 Italic
zh_TW: 半粗體 600 斜體

en: Bold 700 Italic
zh_TW: 粗體 700 斜體

en: Extra-Bold 800 Italic
zh_TW: 特粗體 800 斜體

en: Ultra-Bold 900 Italic
zh_TW: 超粗體 900 斜體

en: Body Font
zh_TW: 內文字型

en: Headings Font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: H1 Font
zh_TW: H1 字型

en: H2 Font
zh_TW: H2 字型

en: H3 Font
zh_TW: H3 字型

en: H4 Font
zh_TW: H4 字型

en: H5 Font
zh_TW: H5 字型

en: H6 Font
zh_TW: H6 字型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Small
zh_TW: 小型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
zh_TW: 超大型

en: Core Blocks Spacing
zh_TW: 核心區塊間距

en: Global padding setting for WordPress Group, Column, Cover blocks, it can be overridden by respective block's Dimension setting.
zh_TW: 針對 WordPress 內建的 [群組]、[單一欄位] 及 [封面] 區塊的全域邊框間距進行設定。請注意，對應區塊的尺寸設定可覆寫這項設定。

en: Disable Header
zh_TW: 停用頁首

en: Legacy
zh_TW: 舊版

en: Stick Primary Header
zh_TW: 固定 [主要頁首]

en: Close Cart Drawer
zh_TW: 關閉購物車隱藏式選單

en: Type 1
zh_TW: 類型 1

en: Type 2
zh_TW: 類型 2

en: Type 3
zh_TW: 類型 3

en: Text / Icon
zh_TW: 文字/圖示

en: Page Header
zh_TW: 頁面頁首

en: Stick Above Header
zh_TW: 固定 [上方頁首]

en: Stick Below Header
zh_TW: 固定 [下方頁首]

en: No Page Headers Found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面頁首

en: Color 1
zh_TW: 色彩 1

en: Color 2
zh_TW: 色彩 2

en: Color 3
zh_TW: 色彩 3

en: Color 4
zh_TW: 色彩 4

en: Color 5
zh_TW: 色彩 5

en: Color 6
zh_TW: 色彩 6

en: Color 7
zh_TW: 色彩 7

en: Color 8
zh_TW: 色彩 8

en: Color 9
zh_TW: 色彩 9

en: Button Presets
zh_TW: 按鈕預設集

en: Presets
zh_TW: 預設集

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 1
zh_TW: 佈景主題色彩 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 2
zh_TW: 佈景主題色彩 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 3
zh_TW: 佈景主題色彩 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 4
zh_TW: 佈景主題色彩 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 5
zh_TW: 佈景主題色彩 5

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 6
zh_TW: 佈景主題色彩 6

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 7
zh_TW: 佈景主題色彩 7

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 8
zh_TW: 佈景主題色彩 8

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 9
zh_TW: 佈景主題色彩 9

en: Global Palette
zh_TW: 全域調色盤

en: Palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Site Background
zh_TW: 網站背景

en: Content Background
zh_TW: 內容背景

en: Site Title & Logo
zh_TW: 網站標題及標誌

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Site Title & Logo Settings
zh_TW: 網站標題及標誌設定

en: Site Icons are what you see in browser tabs, bookmark bars, and within the WordPress mobile apps. Upload one here! Site Icons should be square and at least 512 × 512 pixels.
zh_TW: 網站圖示會顯示於瀏覽器的分頁、書籤列及 WordPress 的 App 中。請在這裡上傳網站圖示！網站圖示應為正方形，且至少要有 512 × 512 像素。

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

en: Image Position
zh_TW: 圖片位置

en: Underline Content Links
zh_TW: 內容連結底線

en: Submenu Animation
zh_TW: 子選單動畫效果

en: Shopping Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Title Alignment
zh_TW: 標題對齊方式

en: Search Submit
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: Section Title Font
zh_TW: 區段標題字型

en: Section Title
zh_TW: 區段標題

en: Section Background
zh_TW: 區段背景

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Grid Column Layout
zh_TW: 格狀排列欄位版面配置

en: Related Posts
zh_TW: 相關文章

en: Title & Post Meta
zh_TW: 標題及文章中繼資料

en: Enable Post Excerpt
zh_TW: 啟用文章內容摘要

en: Excerpt Word Count
zh_TW: 內容摘要字數上限

en: Total Number of Related Posts
zh_TW: 相關文章數量上限

en: Posts Query
zh_TW: 文章查詢條件

en: Related Posts by
zh_TW: 相關文章關聯依據

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Post Order
zh_TW: 文章順序

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Comment Counts
zh_TW: 留言數量

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: Meta Font
zh_TW: 中繼資料字型

en: Meta Color
zh_TW: 中繼資料色彩

en: Meta Link Color
zh_TW: 中繼資料連結色彩

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降冪

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升冪

en: Posts Structure
zh_TW: 文章資訊結構

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字:

en: Woo Cart Icon Color
zh_TW: WooCommerce 購物車圖示色彩

en: Off-Canvas Menu
zh_TW: 側邊滑動式選單

en: EDD Cart Icon Color
zh_TW: EDD 購物車圖示色彩

en: Popup Padding
zh_TW: 快顯視窗邊框間距

en: Content Colors
zh_TW: 內容色彩

en: Content Link Color
zh_TW: 內容連結色彩

en: Content Font
zh_TW: 內容字型

en: Submenu Color
zh_TW: 子選單色彩

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Icon Radius
zh_TW: 圖示圓角半徑

en: Label Color
zh_TW: 標籤色彩

en: Text Font
zh_TW: 文字字型

en: Title Font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: Title Font Size
zh_TW: 標題字型大小

en: Content Font Size
zh_TW: 內容字型大小

en: Menu Font
zh_TW: 選單字型

en: Menu Font Size
zh_TW: 選單字型大小

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Button Background
zh_TW: 按鈕背景

en: Tagline Font
zh_TW: 網站說明字型

en: Post Title Font
zh_TW: 文章標題字型

en: Tagline Font Size
zh_TW: 網站說明字型大小

en: Text / Link
zh_TW: 文字/連結

en: Account Menu Color
zh_TW: 帳號選單色彩

en: Header Position
zh_TW: 頁首位置

en: Text / Placeholder
zh_TW: 文字/預留位置

en: Disable Footer
zh_TW: 停用頁尾

en: Divider Size
zh_TW: 分隔線尺寸

en: Inside
zh_TW: 內部

en: After
zh_TW: 下方

en: Disable Mobile Header
zh_TW: 停用行動版檢視頁首

en: Cart Button
zh_TW: [購物車] 按鈕

en: Checkout Button
zh_TW: [結帳] 按鈕

en: Hover / Active
zh_TW: 游標暫留/已點擊

en: Social Color
zh_TW: 社交網路服務圖示色彩

en: HTML Color
zh_TW: HTML 色彩

en: Search Color
zh_TW: 搜尋圖示色彩

en: Box Background
zh_TW: 搜尋框背景色彩

en: Toggle Color
zh_TW: 切換按鈕色彩

en: Disable Above Header
zh_TW: 停用 [上方頁首]

en: Disable Below Header
zh_TW: 停用 [下方頁首]

en: If this color setting is not reflecting, check if colors are set from dedicated above, below or primary footer settings.
zh_TW: 如果色彩設定並未生效，請檢查色彩是否由上方頁尾、下方頁尾或主要頁尾專屬設定控制。

en: Link / Text
zh_TW: 連結/文字

en: Menu Spacing
zh_TW: 選單間距

en: Cart Tray
zh_TW: 購物車資訊區

en: Inner Element Spacing
zh_TW: 內部元素間距

en: Profile Text Color
zh_TW: 個人資料文字色彩

en: Menu Color
zh_TW: 選單色彩

note: translators: %s Index
en: Button %s
zh_TW: 按鈕 %s

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 框線寬度

en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

note: translators: 1: index
en: Social Icons
zh_TW: 社交網路服務圖示

note: translators: 1: index
en: Social Icons %s
zh_TW: 社交網路服務圖示 %s

en: Show Label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸

en: Color Type
zh_TW: 色彩類型

en: Icon Color
zh_TW: 圖示色彩

en: Widget
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Content Color
zh_TW: 內容色彩

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊方式

en: Display Cart Title
zh_TW: 顯示購物車標題

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: WooCommerce Cart
zh_TW: WooCommerce 購物車

en: Login URL
zh_TW: 登入網址

en: Tagline
zh_TW: 網站說明

en: Divider
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Header Builder
zh_TW: 頁首編輯器

en: Footer Builder
zh_TW: 頁尾編輯器

en: Account icon link
zh_TW: 帳號圖示連結

en: Add widgets here:
zh_TW: 在這裡新增小工具:

en: Header Types
zh_TW: 頁首類型

en: Header Type
zh_TW: 頁首類型

en: Two Column Grid
zh_TW: 兩欄格狀排列

en: Toggle Button
zh_TW: 切換按鈕

en: Background Overlay
zh_TW: 背景覆疊

en: Secondary Menu
zh_TW: 次要選單

en: Click to edit this element.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯這個元素

en: Click to edit this Row.
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯這個資料列

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 個人頭像

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Left Heavy 66/33
zh_TW: 左側較寬 66/33

en: Right Heavy 33/66
zh_TW: 右側較寬 33/66

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: Insert HTML text here.
zh_TW: 在這裡插入 HTML 程式碼。

en: Account URL
zh_TW: 帳號網址

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Submenu Container
zh_TW: 子選單容器

en: Item Divider
zh_TW: 項目分隔線

en: Configure Menu from Here.
zh_TW: 請在這裡設定選單

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Flyout
zh_TW: 彈出式

en: Full-Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉式

en: Content Alignment
zh_TW: 內容對齊方式

en: Close Icon Color
zh_TW: [關閉] 圖示色彩

en: Active
zh_TW: 已點擊

en: Logged In Account Menu
zh_TW: 已登入帳號選單

en: Account Woo Navigation
zh_TW: WooCommerce 帳號導覽

en: The Image option cannot be sortable if the Product Style is selected to the List Style
zh_TW: 如將 [產品樣式] 設定為 [清單樣式]，便無法在 [圖片] 選項設定排序。

en: You don't have the access
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有存取的權限。

en: Equal Width Columns
zh_TW: 等寬欄位

en: Collapse to Rows
zh_TW: 收合至項目列

en: Left Heavy 50/25/25
zh_TW: 左側項目行較寬 (50/25/25)

en: Right Heavy 25/25/50
zh_TW: 右側項目行較寬 (25/25/50)

en: Center Heavy 25/50/25
zh_TW: 中央項目行較寬 (25/50/25)

en: Wide Center 20/60/20
zh_TW: 中央寬幅項目行 (20/60/20)

en: First Row, Next Columns 100 - 50/50
zh_TW: 首個項目列為單列、第二項目列為等寬 2 個項目行 (100 - 50/50)

en: Last Row, Previous Columns 50/50 - 100
zh_TW: 首個項目列為等寬 2 個項目行、第二項目列為單列 (50/50 - 100)

en: Single Row
zh_TW: 單一項目列

en: Woo Cart
zh_TW: Woo 購物車

en: EDD Cart
zh_TW: EDD 購物車

en: Official
zh_TW: 標準

en: Icon Spacing
zh_TW: 圖示間距

en: Above Footer
zh_TW: 上方頁尾

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄位數量

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: Inner Elements Layout
zh_TW: 內部元素版面配置

en: Inner Column Spacing
zh_TW: 內部欄位間距

en: Below Footer
zh_TW: 下方頁尾

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權聲明

en: Background Color-Image
zh_TW: 背景色彩圖片

en: Primary Footer
zh_TW: 主要頁尾

en: Above Header
zh_TW: 上方頁首

en: Below Header
zh_TW: 下方頁首

en: Display Cart Total
zh_TW: 顯示購物車金額總計

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Off-Canvas
zh_TW: 側邊滑動式

en: Header Cart Icon
zh_TW: 頁首購物車圖示

en: Logged In View
zh_TW: 已登入檢視

en: Profile Type
zh_TW: 個人資料類型

en: Logged Out View
zh_TW: 已登出檢視

en: Menu Hover Style
zh_TW: 選單游標暫留樣式

en: Top Offset
zh_TW: 頂端偏移量

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Icon Background Space
zh_TW: 圖示背景間距

en: Customize Transparent Header
zh_TW: 自訂透明頁首

[ctx: product categories]
note: translators: 1: number of products
en: %1$s Product | %1$s Products
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 項產品

en: Enable Cross-sells
zh_TW: 啟用 [交叉銷售]

note: translators: %1$s: Theme Name, %2$s: Minimum Required version of the addon
en: Please update the %1$s to version %2$s or higher. Ignore if already updated.
zh_TW: 請將 %1$s 更新至 %2$s 或更新版本。如果已完成更新，請忽略這個訊息。

en: Details &#187;
zh_TW: 詳細資料 &#187;

en: See Library &#187;
zh_TW: 檢視網站範本庫 &#187;

en: Letter Spacing
zh_TW: 字元間距

en: WordPress Nonce not validated.
zh_TW: WordPress 單次有效隨機碼尚未通過驗證。

note: translators: %d: Minutes interval
en: Every %d Minutes
zh_TW: 每 %d 分鐘

en: Customize Button Style.
zh_TW: 自訂按鈕樣式

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Hover
zh_TW: 游標暫留

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Border
zh_TW: 框線

en: Hover Color
zh_TW: 游標暫留色彩

en: Title Color
zh_TW: 標題色彩

en: Site Icon
zh_TW: 網站圖示

en: Archive Title
zh_TW: 彙整標題

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

en: Heading 5
zh_TW: 標題 5

en: Heading 6
zh_TW: 標題 6

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Position
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Padding
zh_TW: 邊框間距

en: Post Content
zh_TW: 文章內容顯示方式

en: Custom Width
zh_TW: 自訂寬度

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Sub Menu
zh_TW: 子選單

en: Mobile Menu
zh_TW: 行動版檢視選單

en: Menu Label
zh_TW: 選單標籤

en: Submenu Divider
zh_TW: 子選單分隔線

en: Divider Color
zh_TW: 分隔線色彩

en: Top Border Size
zh_TW: 上框線尺寸

en: Top Border Color
zh_TW: 上框線色彩

en: Meta
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Container Border
zh_TW: 選單容器框線

en: Take Last Item Outside Menu
zh_TW: 選單尾端項目置於選單外

en: Structure
zh_TW: 資訊結構

en: The parent menu should have a # link for the submenu to open on a link.
zh_TW: 上層選單加入 # 連結 (即空白連結) 後，便能在指向上層選單連結後開啟子選單。

en: Browse:
zh_TW: 瀏覽:

[ctx: breadcrumbs aria label]
en: Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 導覽標記

en: 404 Not Found
zh_TW: 404 找不到

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

note: Translators: %s is the search query.
en: Search results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

note: Translators: %s is the page number.
en: Page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁

note: Translators: %s is the page number.
en: Comment Page %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 頁留言

note: Translators: Minute archive title. %s is the minute time format.
en: Minute %s
zh_TW: %s 分

note: Translators: Weekly archive title. %s is the week date format.
en: Week %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 週

[ctx: minute and hour archives time format]
en: g:i a
zh_TW: a g:i

[ctx: minute archives time format]
en: i
zh_TW: i 分

[ctx: hour archives time format]
en: g a
zh_TW: a g 時

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_TW: Y 年

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F
zh_TW: n 月

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: j
zh_TW: j 日

[ctx: weekly archives date format]
en: W
zh_TW: 第 W 週

en: Separator Color
zh_TW: 分隔符號色彩

en: Breadcrumb
zh_TW: 導覽標記

en: Breadcrumb Overview
zh_TW: 導覽標記概觀

en: Breadcrumb Source
zh_TW: 導覽標記來源

en: Before Title
zh_TW: 標題上方

en: All Pages, All Posts, All Attachments
zh_TW: 包含全部頁面、全部文章及全部附件

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Enable on Blog / Posts Page?
zh_TW: 於網站文章/文章頁面啟用

en: Latest posts page or when any page is selected as blog page
zh_TW: 已將最新文章頁面或任何頁面設定為網站文章頁面

en: Blog Page is when Latest Posts are selected to be displayed on a particular page.
zh_TW: 網站文章頁面是用來顯示最新文章的特定頁面。

en: Latest Posts page is your site's front page when the latest posts are displayed on the home page.
zh_TW: 首頁顯示最新文章時，最新文章頁面就是網站的靜態首頁。

en: Menu Toggle
zh_TW: 選單切換按鈕

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Plugin Successfully Deactivated
zh_TW: 外掛已成功停用

en: Activating
zh_TW: 正在啟用

en: Deactivating
zh_TW: 正在停用

en: Primary Header Button
zh_TW: 主要頁首按鈕

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面版檢視

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動版檢視

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Submenu
zh_TW: 子選單

en: Enable on Complete Website
zh_TW: 於全站啟用

en: Enable On
zh_TW: 啟用的檢視模式

en: Desktop + Mobile
zh_TW: 桌面版 + 行動版檢視

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Header Button
zh_TW: 頁首按鈕

en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Button Link
zh_TW: 按鈕連結

en: Button Style
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

en: Border Size
zh_TW: 框線尺寸

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 框線色彩

en: Transparent Header Button
zh_TW: 透明頁首按鈕

en: Theme Button
zh_TW: 佈景主題按鈕

en: Link / Text Color
zh_TW: 連結/文字色彩

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: View Details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資料

en: Easy Digital Downloads Sidebar
zh_TW: Easy Digital Downloads 資訊欄

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

note: translators: %s Index
en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: EDD Single Product Sidebar
zh_TW: EDD 單項商品資訊欄

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: This sidebar will be used on EDD Single Product page.
zh_TW: EDD 單項商品頁面會顯示這個資訊欄。

en: Product Archive
zh_TW: 商品彙整

en: Variable Product Button
zh_TW: [可變商品] 按鈕

en: Variable Product Button Text
zh_TW: [可變商品] 按鈕文字

en: Archive Content Width
zh_TW: 彙整內容寬度

en: Disable Product Navigation
zh_TW: 停用商品導覽

en: Archive Columns
zh_TW: 彙整欄位

en: Cart Button Text
zh_TW: [購物車] 按鈕文字

en: Product Structure
zh_TW: 商品資訊結構

en: 100 Italic
zh_TW: 100 斜體

en: 200 Italic
zh_TW: 200 斜體

en: 300 Italic
zh_TW: 300 斜體

en: 400 Italic
zh_TW: 400 斜體

en: 500 Italic
zh_TW: 500 斜體

en: 600 Italic
zh_TW: 600 斜體

en: 700 Italic
zh_TW: 700 斜體

en: 800 Italic
zh_TW: 800 斜體

en: 900 Italic
zh_TW: 900 斜體

note: Translators: %s is the theme name.
en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設定

en: Nav Menu
zh_TW: 導覽選單

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下方

en: Slide Down
zh_TW: 向下滑出

en: Slide Up
zh_TW: 向上滑入

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡入

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Overline
zh_TW: 頂線

note: Translators: Author Name.
en: View all posts by %1$s
zh_TW: 檢視「%1$s」的全部文章

en: Helpful Information
zh_TW: 實用資訊

en: Site Layout Overview
zh_TW: 網站版面配置概觀

en: Site Identity Overview
zh_TW: 網站識別概觀

en: Footer Bar Overview
zh_TW: 頁尾列概觀

en: Typography Overview
zh_TW: 排版樣式概觀

en: Primary Header Overview
zh_TW: 主要頁首概觀

en: Sidebar Overview
zh_TW: 資訊欄概觀

en: Colors & Background Overview
zh_TW: 色彩及背景概觀

en: Container Overview
zh_TW: 內容容器概觀

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Different Logo For Retina Devices?
zh_TW: Retina 裝置使用不同標誌

en: Dropdown Target
zh_TW: 下拉式選單點擊目標

en: Mobile Header
zh_TW: 行動版檢視頁首

en: Site Identity
zh_TW: 網站識別

en: Border Radius
zh_TW: 框線圓角半徑

en: Menu Breakpoint
zh_TW: 選單中斷點

en: Mobile Logo (optional)
zh_TW: 行動版檢視標誌 (選用)

en: Different Logo For Mobile Devices?
zh_TW: 行動版檢視使用不同標誌

en: Last Item in Menu
zh_TW: 選單尾端項目

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

en: Minimal
zh_TW: 簡約

en: Header Layout
zh_TW: 頁首版面配置

en: Toggle Button Style
zh_TW: [切換按鈕] 樣式

en: Toggle Button Color
zh_TW: [切換按鈕] 色彩

en: Hide Last Item in Menu on Mobile
zh_TW: 於行動版檢視隱藏選單尾端項目

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Display Serial Number
zh_TW: 顯示序號

en: Course Content Table
zh_TW: 課程內容表格

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲動式

en: Differentiate Rows
zh_TW: 區分項目行

en: Supercharge your LearnDash website with amazing design features.
zh_TW: 使用令人驚艷的設計功能加強 LearnDash 網站。

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋全區

en: Header Sections
zh_TW: 頁首區段

en: Sticky Header
zh_TW: 固定式頁首

en: Page Headers
zh_TW: 頁面頁首

en: Site Layouts
zh_TW: 網站版面配置

en: Theme Color
zh_TW: 佈景主題色彩

en: Custom Layouts
zh_TW: 自訂版面配置

en: Blog Pro
zh_TW: 網站文章擴充功能

en: Scroll To Top
zh_TW: 返回頂端

en: Transparent Header
zh_TW: 透明頁首

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間距

en: Activating Importer Plugin
zh_TW: 正在啟用匯入程式

en: More Options Available in Astra Pro!
zh_TW: Astra Pro 提供更多進階功能！

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Plugin Successfully Activated
zh_TW: 外掛已成功啟用

en: White Label
zh_TW: 自訂品牌

en: Footer Settings
zh_TW: 頁尾設定

en: Make your header layouts look more appealing and sexy!
zh_TW: 讓網站的頁首版面配置更具吸引力！

en: Add content conditionally in the various hook areas of the theme.
zh_TW: 在佈景主題的各個勾點區域依據條件加入內容。

en: No plugin specified
zh_TW: 尚未指定外掛。

en: Blog Layout
zh_TW: 部落格版面配置

en: Learn More.
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Default System Font
zh_TW: 預設系統字型

en: Shop Archive Content Width
zh_TW: 商店商品彙整內容寬度

en: Course Columns
zh_TW: 課程欄位

en: Membership Columns
zh_TW: 會員欄位

note: translators: 1 Author Name.
en: By: %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

en: Thank you for your review!
zh_TW: 感謝你的評論。

en: Write a Review
zh_TW: 撰寫評論

en: Review Title
zh_TW: 評論標題

en: Review Title is required.
zh_TW: [評論標題] 為必填項目。

en: Review Text
zh_TW: 評論內容

en: Review Text is required.
zh_TW: [評論內容] 為必填項目。

en: Leave Review
zh_TW: 發佈評論

en: What Others Have Said
zh_TW: 其他人的評價

en: Sidebar width will apply only when one of the above sidebar is set.
zh_TW: [資訊欄寬度] 僅會套用至上方包含資訊欄的項目。

en: Cart Page
zh_TW: 購物車頁面

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Inline Logo & Site Title
zh_TW: 標誌及網站標題同列顯示

en: Add To Cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Primary Header
zh_TW: 主要頁首

en: Blog
zh_TW: 網站文章

en: Disable Breadcrumb
zh_TW: 停用導覽標記

en: Short Description
zh_TW: 簡短內容說明

en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

en: Shop Columns
zh_TW: 商店欄位數量

en: Products Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁商品項目數量

en: Ratings
zh_TW: 評分

en: Out of stock
zh_TW: 暫無庫存

en: Single Product
zh_TW: 單項商品

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Availability:
zh_TW: 庫存量:

en: WooCommerce Sidebar
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資訊欄

en: Product Sidebar
zh_TW: 商品資訊欄

en: This sidebar will be used on Product archive, Cart, Checkout and My Account pages.
zh_TW: 商品彙整、購物車、結帳及我的帳號頁面會顯示這個資訊欄。

en: This sidebar will be used on Single Product page.
zh_TW: 這個資訊欄用於單項商品頁面。

en: View your shopping cart
zh_TW: 檢視購物車

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: This page doesn't seem to exist.
zh_TW: 這個頁面不存在。

en: Retina Logo
zh_TW: Retina 標誌

en: Logo Width
zh_TW: 標誌寬度

en: Disable Featured Image
zh_TW: 停用精選圖片

en: Paragraph Margin Bottom
zh_TW: 段落下邊界

en: Disable Footer Widgets
zh_TW: 停用頁尾小工具

en: Featured Image
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Single Product Structure
zh_TW: 單項商品資訊結構

en: Link Color
zh_TW: 連結色彩

en: Footer Bar
zh_TW: 頁尾列

en: Base Typography
zh_TW: 基本排版樣式

en: Default Layout
zh_TW: 預設版面配置

en: Click here to assign a widget for this area.
zh_TW: 點擊這裡為這個區域指派小工具

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Footer Bar Section 1
zh_TW: 頁尾列區段 1

en: Footer Bar Section 2
zh_TW: 頁尾列區段 2

en: Footer Widget Area 1
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區域 1

en: Footer Widget Area 2
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區域 2

en: Footer Widget Area 3
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區域 3

en: Footer Widget Area 4
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具區域 4

note: translators: %s: Name of current post.
en: Continue reading %s
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 %s

en: Customizer Setting
zh_TW: 外觀自訂器設定

en: Base Colors
zh_TW: 基本色彩

en: Headings
zh_TW: 標題

en: Footer Bar Layout 1
zh_TW: 頁尾列版面配置 1

en: Footer Bar Layout 2
zh_TW: 頁尾列版面配置 2

en: Full Width / Contained
zh_TW: 全幅寬度: 完整置於區域內

en: Full Width / Stretched
zh_TW: 全幅寬度: 延伸至整個區域

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Layout 4
zh_TW: 4 欄版面配置

note: translators: 1: Post type label
en: Previous %s
zh_TW: 上一篇%s

note: translators: 1: Post type label
en: Next %s
zh_TW: 下一篇%s

en: Thin 100
zh_TW: 超細體 100

en: Extra-Light 200
zh_TW: 特細體 200

en: Light 300
zh_TW: 細體 300

en: Normal 400
zh_TW: 標準 400

en: Medium 500
zh_TW: 中型 500

en: Semi-Bold 600
zh_TW: 半粗體 600

en: Bold 700
zh_TW: 粗體 700

en: Extra-Bold 800
zh_TW: 特粗體 800

en: Ultra-Bold 900
zh_TW: 超粗體 900

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: number of comments
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 在〈%2$s〉中有 %1$s 則留言

en: Comments Navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Text Transform
zh_TW: 字元轉換

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承上層元素

en: Line Height
zh_TW: 行高

en: Typography
zh_TW: 排版樣式

en: Colors & Background
zh_TW: 色彩及背景

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Footer Menu
zh_TW: 頁尾選單

en: Read More &raquo;
zh_TW: 閱讀全文 &raquo;

en: (Edit)
zh_TW: (編輯)

note: translators: 1: date, 2: time
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s%2$s

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: No Sidebar
zh_TW: 無資訊欄

en: Left Sidebar
zh_TW: 左側資訊欄

en: Right Sidebar
zh_TW: 右側資訊欄

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Footer Widgets
zh_TW: 頁尾小工具

en: Copyright &copy; [current_year] [site_title] | Powered by [theme_author]
zh_TW: 版權所有 &copy; [current_year] 年《[site_title]》| 佈景主題由 [theme_author] 設計

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 跳至主要內容

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在等候審閱。

en: Leave a Comment
zh_TW: 發佈留言

en: Cancel Reply
zh_TW: 取消回覆

en: Post Comment &raquo;
zh_TW: 發佈留言 &raquo;

en: Type here..
zh_TW: 請在這裡輸入內容...

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 留言功能已關閉。

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 留言導覽

en: Newer Comments
zh_TW: 較新的留言

en: Older Comments
zh_TW: 較舊的留言

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次:

en: By
zh_TW: 作者:

en: 1 Comment
zh_TW: 1 則留言

en: % Comments
zh_TW: % 則留言

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Content Width
zh_TW: 內容寬度

en: Section 1
zh_TW: 區段 1

en: Widget
zh_TW: 小工具

en: Section 1 Custom Text
zh_TW: 區段 1 自訂文字

en: Custom Text
zh_TW: 自訂文字

en: Section 2
zh_TW: 區段 2

en: Section 2 Custom Text
zh_TW: 區段 2 自訂文字

en: Sidebar Width
zh_TW: 資訊欄寬度

en: Add Custom HTML
zh_TW: 新增自訂 HTML

en: Assign Footer Menu
zh_TW: 指派頁尾選單

en: Add Widget
zh_TW: 新增小工具

en: Disable Sections
zh_TW: 停用區段

note: translators: %s: Name of current post
en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Main Sidebar
zh_TW: 主要資訊欄

note: translators: 1: link to new post
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備發佈第一篇文章了嗎？請從<a href="%1$s">這裡</a>開始。

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Bottom Border Size
zh_TW: 下框線尺寸

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 每個單字首個字元大寫

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 全部字元大寫

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 全部字元小寫

en: Bottom Border Color
zh_TW: 下框線色彩

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 自動引用通知:

en: Astra Settings
zh_TW: Astra 設定

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄

en: Content Layout
zh_TW: 內容版面配置

en: Blog / Archive
zh_TW: 網站文章/彙整

en: Single Post
zh_TW: 單篇文章

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Logo Left
zh_TW: 標誌靠左

en: Logo Center
zh_TW: 標誌置中

en: Logo Right
zh_TW: 標誌靠右

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Full Width
zh_TW: 全幅寬度

en: Disable Menu
zh_TW: 停用選單

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: After Header
zh_TW: 頁首下方

en: Before Comments
zh_TW: 留言上方

en: After Comments
zh_TW: 留言下方

en: Content Boxed
zh_TW: 僅內文套用區塊式版面

en: Boxed
zh_TW: 區塊式版面

en: Disable Primary Header
zh_TW: 停用主要頁首

en: Disable Title
zh_TW: 停用標題

en: Contact Us
zh_TW: 與我們聯絡

en: Container
zh_TW: 內容容器

en: Enter valid email address!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Full Content
zh_TW: 完整內容

en: Excerpt
zh_TW: 內容摘要

en: Text / HTML
zh_TW: 文字/HTML

en: Custom Menu Text / HTML
zh_TW: 自訂選單文字/HTML

en: Inline
zh_TW: 同列顯示

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的結果

en: Link Hover Color
zh_TW: 連結游標暫留色彩

en: Before Page
zh_TW: 頁面上方

en: After Page
zh_TW: 頁面下方

en: Before Header
zh_TW: 頁首上方

en: Before Content
zh_TW: 內容上方

en: After Content
zh_TW: 內容下方

en: Before Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾上方

en: After Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾下方

en: Before Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄上方

en: After Sidebar
zh_TW: 資訊欄下方

en: Before Post
zh_TW: 文章上方

en: Before Post Content
zh_TW: 文章內容上方

en: After Post Content
zh_TW: 文章內容下方

en: After Post
zh_TW: 文章下方

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Footer Layout
zh_TW: 頁尾版面配置

en: Container Width
zh_TW: 容器寬度

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Stack
zh_TW: 直行排列

en: Button Color
zh_TW: 按鈕色彩

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，找不到符合搜尋條件的結果，請以不同的關鍵字重試。

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Sidebar Layout
zh_TW: 資訊欄版面配置

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Site Navigation
zh_TW: 網站導覽

en: Loop Start
zh_TW: 迴圈開始

en: Loop End
zh_TW: 迴圈結束

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: It looks like the link pointing here was faulty. Maybe try searching?
zh_TW: 指向這裡的連結發生錯誤，請使用搜尋功能查詢其他結果。

en: Start typing and press enter to search
zh_TW: 請輸入搜尋關鍵字並按下 Enter 以搜尋

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的內容。請使用搜尋功能，應會有所幫助。

en: Font Weight
zh_TW: 字型粗細

en: Search Results for:
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字:

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址
