Themes - Astra - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2765 entries)

en:  Certain Cart page options may not work smoothly on the block editor based Cart page. For best results with these features, prefer using a shortcode based Cart page.
ko_KR:  특정 카트 페이지 옵션은 블록 편집기 기반 카트 페이지에서 원활하게 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 이러한 기능을 최대한 활용하려면 쇼트코드 기반 카트 페이지를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en:  Certain Checkout page options may not work smoothly on the block editor based Checkout page. For best results with these features, prefer using a shortcode-based Checkout page.
ko_KR:  특정 결제 페이지 옵션은 블록 편집기 기반 결제 페이지에서 원활하게 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 이러한 기능을 최대한 활용하려면 쇼트코드 기반 결제 페이지를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en:  Know More.
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기.

en:  Page Title
ko_KR:  페이지 제목

en:  This will be applicable for all sites from the network.
ko_KR: 이것은 네트워크의 모든 사이트에 적용됩니다.

en:  Title Area
ko_KR:  제목 영역

en:  review
ko_KR:  리뷰

en:  reviews
ko_KR:  리뷰

en: #1 Sales Funnel WordPress Builder.
ko_KR: #1위 판매 퍼널 워드프레스 빌더.

en: % Comments
ko_KR: % 댓글

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s / %2$s

en: %s Page
ko_KR: %s 페이지

en: %s Settings
ko_KR: %s 설정

en: & Free Shipping
ko_KR: & 무료 배송

en: 'None' respects hierarchy; 'Behind' position is not applicable for single product page.
ko_KR: '없음'은 계층 구조를 존중하며, '뒤에' 위치는 단일 제품 페이지에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: 'None' respects hierarchy; 'Behind' positions the image under the article.
ko_KR: '없음'은 계층 구조를 존중하며, '뒤'는 이미지가 글 아래에 배치됩니다.

en: 'None' respects hierarchy; 'Below' position is not applicable for single product page.
ko_KR: '없음'은 계층 구조를 존중하며, '아래' 위치는 단일 제품 페이지에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: 'None' respects hierarchy; 'Below' positions image on top of the article.
ko_KR: '없음'은 계층 구조를 존중하며, '아래'는 이미지를 문서 상단에 배치합니다.

en: (Edit)
ko_KR: (편집)

en: 1 Comment
ko_KR: 1개의 댓글

en: 300+ Templates
ko_KR: 300개 이상의 템플릿

en: 404 Not Found
ko_KR: 404 찾을 수 없습니다

en: 404 Page
ko_KR: 404 페이지

en: 404 Page?
ko_KR: 404 페이지?

en: A versatile form builder plugin.
ko_KR: 다용도 양식 빌더 플러그인.

en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: Above Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 위

en: Above Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글 위

en: Above Header
ko_KR: 머리글 위

en: Accent
ko_KR: 악센트

en: Access extra conversion tools to make more profit from your eCommerce store
ko_KR: 추가 전환 도구에 액세스하여 전자상거래 스토어에서 더 많은 수익 창출

en: Accessibility
ko_KR: 접근성

en: Accessible Icon
ko_KR: 접근성 아이콘

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Account Menu Color
ko_KR: 계정 메뉴 색상

en: Account URL
ko_KR: 계정 URL

en: Account Woo Navigation
ko_KR: 계정 우 탐색

en: Account icon link
ko_KR: 계정 아이콘 링크

en: Accusoft
ko_KR: 아큐소프트

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activated
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Activating
ko_KR: 활성화중

en: Activating Importer Plugin
ko_KR: 가져오기 플러그인 활성화

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Add Custom HTML
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 HTML 추가

en: Add To Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Add To Cart Action
ko_KR: 카트에 추가 액션

en: Add Widget
ko_KR: 위젯 추가

en: Add content conditionally in the various hook areas of the theme.
ko_KR: 테마의 여러 가지 후크 영역에서 조건적으로 콘텐츠 추가하기.

en: Add custom text for cart button
ko_KR: 장바구니 버튼에 사용자 지정 텍스트 추가

en: Add payment title
ko_KR: 결제 제목 추가

en: Add widgets here:
ko_KR: 여기에 위젯을 추가합니다:

en: Address Book
ko_KR: 주소록

en: Address Card
ko_KR: 주소 카드

en: Adds plus and minus buttons besides product quantity
ko_KR: 제품 수량 외에 더하기 및 빼기 버튼 추가

en: Adds shipping text next to the product price.
ko_KR: 제품 가격 옆에 배송비 텍스트를 추가합니다.

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Adversal
ko_KR: 애드버설

en: After
ko_KR: 이후

en: After Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 뒤에

en: After Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 다음

en: After Footer
ko_KR: 푸터 뒤

en: After Header
ko_KR: 헤더 뒤

en: After Page
ko_KR: 페이지 다음

en: After Post
ko_KR: 글 뒤에

en: After Post Content
ko_KR: 글 콘텐츠 다음

en: After Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 다음

en: Airbnb
ko_KR: 에어비앤비

en: Algolia
ko_KR: 알골리아

en: Align Center
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬

en: Align Justify
ko_KR: 정렬 맞춤

en: Align Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Alipay
ko_KR: 알리페이

en: All Pages, All Posts, All Attachments
ko_KR: 모든 페이지, 모든 글, 모든 첨부

en: Allow %s products to track non-sensitive usage tracking data.
ko_KR: %s 제품이 비민감 사용 추적 데이터를 추적할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Alt Brand
ko_KR: 대체 브랜드

en: Alternate Background
ko_KR: 대체 배경색

en: Alternate Brand
ko_KR: 대체 브랜드

en: Alternate CSS3 Logo
ko_KR: 대체 CSS3 로고

en: Alternate Creative Commons Public Domain
ko_KR: 대체 크리에이티브 커먼즈 퍼블릭 도메인

en: Alternate First Order
ko_KR: 대체 퍼스트 오더

en: Alternate Fort Awesome
ko_KR: 대체 요새 어썸

en: Alternate GitHub
ko_KR: 대체 깃허브

en: Alternate Pied Piper Logo (Old)
ko_KR: 대체 피리 부는 사나이 로고 (구)

en: Amazon
ko_KR: 아마존

en: Amazon Pay
ko_KR: 아마존 페이

en: Amazon Pay Credit Card
ko_KR: 아마존 페이 신용 카드

en: Amazon Web Services (AWS)
ko_KR: 아마존 웹 서비스(AWS)

en: American Express Credit Card
ko_KR: 아메리칸 익스프레스 신용 카드

en: Amilia
ko_KR: 아밀리아

en: Anchor
ko_KR: 닻

en: Anchor Circle Check
ko_KR: 앵커 원 체크

en: Anchor Circle Exclamation
ko_KR: 앵커 원 느낌표

en: Anchor Circle Xmark
ko_KR: 앵커 원 X마크

en: Anchor Lock
ko_KR: 앵커 잠금

en: Android
ko_KR: 안드로이드

en: AngelList
ko_KR: 천사 목록

en: Angle Down
ko_KR: 각도 아래

en: Angle Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 각도

en: Angle Right
ko_KR: 각도 오른쪽

en: Angle Up
ko_KR: 각도 위로

en: Angles Down
ko_KR: 각도 아래

en: Angles Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 각도

en: Angles Right
ko_KR: 각도 오른쪽

en: Angles Up
ko_KR: 앵글 업

en: Angry Creative
ko_KR: 앵그리 크리에이티브

en: Angular
ko_KR: 앵귤러

en: Ankh
ko_KR: 앙크

en: App Store
ko_KR: 앱 스토어

en: Apper Systems AB
ko_KR: 앱퍼 시스템즈 AB

en: Apple
ko_KR: 사과

en: Apple Pay Credit Card
ko_KR: 애플 페이 신용 카드

en: Apple Whole
ko_KR: 사과 전체

en: Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: Archive Banner
ko_KR: 아카이브 배너

en: Archive Columns
ko_KR: 글보관함 컬럼

en: Archive Content Width
ko_KR: 글보관함 콘텐츠 폭

en: Archive Description
ko_KR: 아카이브 설명

en: Archive Pages
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지

en: Archive Title
ko_KR: 글보관함 제목

en: Archive excerpt
ko_KR: 아카이브 요약글

en: Archive pagination
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지 처리

en: Archive read time
ko_KR: 읽기 시간 아카이브

en: Archive?
ko_KR: 아카이브?

en: Archives
ko_KR: 글 보관함

en: Archway
ko_KR: 아치웨이

en: Arrow Down
ko_KR: 아래쪽 화살표

en: Arrow Down 1 9
ko_KR: 화살표 아래 1 9

en: Arrow Down 9 1
ko_KR: 화살표 아래쪽 9 1

en: Arrow Down A Z
ko_KR: 화살표 아래쪽 Z

en: Arrow Down Long
ko_KR: 화살표 아래쪽 긴 화살표

en: Arrow Down Short Wide
ko_KR: 화살표 아래쪽 짧은 와이드

en: Arrow Down Up Across Line
ko_KR: 선을 가로질러 아래쪽 화살표

en: Arrow Down Up Lock
ko_KR: 화살표 아래쪽 위로 잠금

en: Arrow Down Wide Short
ko_KR: 화살표 아래쪽 와이드 짧게

en: Arrow Down Z A
ko_KR: 화살표 아래쪽 Z A

en: Arrow Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 화살표

en: Arrow Left Long
ko_KR: 화살표 왼쪽 길게

en: Arrow Pointer
ko_KR: 화살표 포인터

en: Arrow Right
ko_KR: 화살표 오른쪽

en: Arrow Right Arrow Left
ko_KR: 오른쪽 화살표 왼쪽 화살표

en: Arrow Right From Bracket
ko_KR: 대괄호에서 오른쪽 화살표

en: Arrow Right Long
ko_KR: 화살표 오른쪽 길게

en: Arrow Right To Bracket
ko_KR: 대괄호 오른쪽 화살표

en: Arrow Right To City
ko_KR: 도시 오른쪽 화살표

en: Arrow Rotate Left
ko_KR: 화살표 왼쪽 회전

en: Arrow Rotate Right
ko_KR: 화살표 오른쪽 회전

en: Arrow Trend Down
ko_KR: 화살표 하향 추세

en: Arrow Trend Up
ko_KR: 화살표 트렌드 위

en: Arrow Turn Down
ko_KR: 화살표 아래로 화살표

en: Arrow Turn Up
ko_KR: 화살표 위로

en: Arrow Up
ko_KR: 화살표 위로

en: Arrow Up 1 9
ko_KR: 화살표 위로 1 9

en: Arrow Up 9 1
ko_KR: 화살표 위로 9 1

en: Arrow Up A Z
ko_KR: 화살표 위로 Z

en: Arrow Up From Bracket
ko_KR: 대괄호에서 위쪽 화살표

en: Arrow Up From Ground Water
ko_KR: 지하수에서 위쪽 화살표

en: Arrow Up From Water Pump
ko_KR: 워터 펌프에서 위로 화살표

en: Arrow Up Long
ko_KR: 화살표 위로 길게

en: Arrow Up Right Dots
ko_KR: 오른쪽 점 위로 화살표

en: Arrow Up Right From Square
ko_KR: 정사각형에서 오른쪽 위로 화살표

en: Arrow Up Short Wide
ko_KR: 화살표 위로 짧게 와이드

en: Arrow Up Wide Short
ko_KR: 화살표 위로 와이드 와이드

en: Arrow Up Z A
ko_KR: 화살표 위로 Z A

en: Arrows Down To Line
ko_KR: 화살표 아래로 선으로

en: Arrows Down To People
ko_KR: 사람 아래쪽 화살표

en: Arrows Left Right
ko_KR: 화살표 왼쪽 오른쪽

en: Arrows Left Right To Line
ko_KR: 화살표 왼쪽 오른쪽 선으로

en: Arrows Rotate
ko_KR: 화살표 회전

en: Arrows Spin
ko_KR: 화살표 회전

en: Arrows Split Up And Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 갈라진 화살표

en: Arrows To Circle
ko_KR: 원으로 가는 화살표

en: Arrows To Dot
ko_KR: 화살표를 점으로

en: Arrows To Eye
ko_KR: 화살표를 눈으로

en: Arrows Turn Right
ko_KR: 화살표 오른쪽 회전

en: Arrows Turn To Dots
ko_KR: 화살표가 점으로 바뀜

en: Arrows Up Down
ko_KR: 화살표 위 아래

en: Arrows Up Down Left Right
ko_KR: 화살표 위 아래 왼쪽 오른쪽

en: Arrows Up To Line
ko_KR: 줄 위로 화살표

en: Artstation
ko_KR: 아트 스테이션

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Assign Footer Menu
ko_KR: 푸터 메뉴 배정

en: Asterisk
ko_KR: 별표

en: Astra
ko_KR: 아스트라

en: Astra Menu Settings
ko_KR: 아스트라 메뉴 설정

en: Astra Settings
ko_KR: 아스트라 설정

en: Astra WordPress Theme
ko_KR: 아스트라 워드프레스 테마

en: Astra Works Seamlessly with WooCommerce!
ko_KR: 아스트라는 WooCommerce와 원활하게 작동합니다!

en: At
ko_KR: 에서

en: Atlassian
ko_KR: 아틀라시안

en: Atom
ko_KR: 원자

en: Audible
ko_KR: 오디블

en: Audio Description
ko_KR: 오디오 설명

en: Austral Sign
ko_KR: 호주 기호

en: Author
ko_KR: 글쓴이

en: Author Avatar
ko_KR: 글쓴이 아바타

en: Author Box with Social Share
ko_KR: 소셜 공유 기능이 있는 글쓴이 상자

en: Author name:
ko_KR: 글쓴이 이름:

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Auto load previous posts
ko_KR: 이전 글 자동 로드

en: Automate your WordPress setup.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설정을 자동화하세요.

en: Autoprefixer
ko_KR: 자동 접두사

en: Availability:
ko_KR: 재고여부:

en: Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타

en: Avatar Width
ko_KR: 아바타 너비

en: Aviato
ko_KR: 아비아토

en: Award
ko_KR: 상

en: BIMobject
ko_KR: 빔오브젝트

en: Baby
ko_KR: 아기

en: Baby Carriage
ko_KR: 유모차

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색상

en: Background Color-Image
ko_KR: 배경 색상-이미지

en: Background Overlay
ko_KR: 배경 오버레이

en: Backward
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Backward Fast
ko_KR: 뒤로 빠르게

en: Backward Step
ko_KR: 뒤로 단계

en: Bacon
ko_KR: 베이컨

en: Bacteria
ko_KR: 박테리아

en: Bacterium
ko_KR: 박테리아

en: Badge
ko_KR: 배지

en: Bag Shopping
ko_KR: 가방 쇼핑

en: Bahai
ko_KR: 바하이

en: Baht Sign
ko_KR: 바트 기호

en: Ban
ko_KR: 금지

en: Ban Smoking
ko_KR: 흡연 금지

en: Bandage
ko_KR: 반창고

en: Bandcamp
ko_KR: 밴드캠프

en: Banner Layout
ko_KR: 배너 레이아웃

en: Banner Min Height
ko_KR: 배너 최소 높이

en: Barcode
ko_KR: 바코드

en: Bars
ko_KR: 바

en: Bars Progress
ko_KR: 막대 진행률

en: Bars Staggered
ko_KR: 엇갈린 바

en: Base Colors
ko_KR: 기본 색상

en: Base Font
ko_KR: 기본 글꼴

en: Base Typography
ko_KR: 기본 글자

en: Baseball
ko_KR: 야구

en: Baseball Bat Ball
ko_KR: 야구 배트 공

en: Basket Shopping
ko_KR: 바구니 쇼핑

en: Basketball
ko_KR: 농구

en: Bath
ko_KR: 목욕

en: Battery Empty
ko_KR: 배터리 비어 있음

en: Battery Full
ko_KR: 배터리 가득

en: Battery Half
ko_KR: 배터리 절반

en: Battery Quarter
ko_KR: 배터리 쿼터

en: Battery Three Quarters
ko_KR: 배터리 3/4

en: Bed
ko_KR: 침대

en: Bed Pulse
ko_KR: 침대 펄스

en: Beer Mug Empty
ko_KR: 맥주잔 비어 있음

en: Before Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 전에

en: Before Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 이전

en: Before Footer
ko_KR: 푸터 앞

en: Before Header
ko_KR: 헤더 앞

en: Before Page
ko_KR: 페이지 이전

en: Before Post
ko_KR: 글 전에

en: Before Post Content
ko_KR: 글 콘텐츠 이전

en: Before Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 이전

en: Before Title
ko_KR: 타이틀 앞

en: Behance
ko_KR: 비핸스

en: Behance Square
ko_KR: 비핸스 스퀘어

en: Behind Positioned Image Width
ko_KR: 뒤에 배치된 이미지 너비

en: Bell
ko_KR: 종

en: Bell Concierge
ko_KR: 벨 컨시어지

en: Bell Slash
ko_KR: 벨 슬래시

en: Below
ko_KR: 아래

en: Below Comments
ko_KR: 아래 댓글

en: Below Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글 아래

en: Below Header
ko_KR: 머리글 아래

en: Bezier Curve
ko_KR: 베 지어 곡선

en: Bicycle
ko_KR: 자전거

en: Bilibili
ko_KR: 빌리빌리

en: Binoculars
ko_KR: 쌍안경

en: Biohazard
ko_KR: 바이오하자드

en: Bitbucket
ko_KR: 비트버킷

en: Bitcoin
ko_KR: 비트코인

en: Bitcoin Sign
ko_KR: 비트코인 기호

en: Bity
ko_KR: 비티

en: BlackBerry
ko_KR: 블랙베리

en: Blender
ko_KR: 블렌더

en: Blender Phone
ko_KR: 블렌더 전화

en: Block Editor
ko_KR: 블록 편집기

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Blog / Archive
ko_KR: 블로그 / 글보관함

en: Blog / Posts Page?
ko_KR: 블로그 / 게시물 페이지?

en: Blog Description
ko_KR: 블로그 설명

en: Blog Layout
ko_KR: 블로그 레이아웃

en: Blog Options
ko_KR: 블로그 옵션

en: Blog Page is when Latest Posts are selected to be displayed on a particular page.
ko_KR: 블로그 페이지는 최신 게시물이 특정 페이지에 표시되도록 선택한 경우입니다.

en: Blog Title
ko_KR: 블로그 제목

en: Blog page?
ko_KR: 블로그 페이지?

en: Blogger
ko_KR: 블로거

en: Blogger B
ko_KR: 블로거 B

en: Bluetooth
ko_KR: 블루투스

en: Body Font
ko_KR: 본문 글꼴

en: Body Text
ko_KR: 본문 텍스트

en: Bolt
ko_KR: 볼트

en: Bolt Lightning
ko_KR: 볼트 번개

en: Bomb
ko_KR: 폭탄

en: Bone
ko_KR: 뼈

en: Bong
ko_KR: 봉

en: Book
ko_KR: 책

en: Book Atlas
ko_KR: 북 아틀라스

en: Book Bible
ko_KR: 성경 책

en: Book Bookmark
ko_KR: 책 북마크

en: Book Journal Whills
ko_KR: 도서 저널 유언장

en: Book Medical
ko_KR: 의료 도서

en: Book Open
ko_KR: 예약 열기

en: Book Open Reader
ko_KR: 책 열기 리더

en: Book Quran
ko_KR: 꾸란 책

en: Book Skull
ko_KR: 책 두개골

en: Bookmark
ko_KR: 북마크

en: Bootstrap
ko_KR: 부트스트랩

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Border All
ko_KR: 테두리 모두

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border None
ko_KR: 테두리 없음

en: Border Radius
ko_KR: 둥근 모서리

en: Border Size
ko_KR: 테두리 크기

en: Border Top Left
ko_KR: 테두리 상단 왼쪽

en: Border Width
ko_KR: 테두리 너비

en: Borders
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Bore Hole
ko_KR: 보어 홀

en: Bots
ko_KR: 봇

en: Bottle Droplet
ko_KR: 병 물방울

en: Bottle Water
ko_KR: 생수

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 아래

en: Bottom Border Color
ko_KR: 하단 테두리 색상

en: Bottom Border Size
ko_KR: 하단 테두리 크기

en: Bowl Food
ko_KR: 보울 푸드

en: Bowl Rice
ko_KR: 보울 라이스

en: Bowling Ball
ko_KR: 볼링 공

en: Box
ko_KR: 상자

en: Box Archive
ko_KR: 상자 아카이브

en: Box Background
ko_KR: 상자 배경

en: Box Open
ko_KR: 상자 열기

en: Box Tissue
ko_KR: 상자 티슈

en: Box shadow design options
ko_KR: 상자 그림자 디자인 옵션

en: Boxed
ko_KR: 박스형

en: Boxes Packing
ko_KR: 박스 포장

en: Boxes Stacked
ko_KR: 쌓인 상자

en: Braille
ko_KR: 점자

en: Brain
ko_KR: 뇌

en: Brand
ko_KR: 브랜드

en: Brands
ko_KR: 브랜드

en: Brazilian Real Sign
ko_KR: 브라질 헤알 기호

en: Bread Slice
ko_KR: 빵 조각

en: Breadcrumb
ko_KR: 브레드크럼

en: Breadcrumb Overview
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 개요

en: Breadcrumb Source
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 소스

en: Bridge
ko_KR: 다리

en: Bridge Circle Check
ko_KR: 브리지 서클 체크

en: Bridge Circle Exclamation
ko_KR: 다리 원 느낌표

en: Bridge Circle Xmark
ko_KR: 다리 원 X마크

en: Bridge Lock
ko_KR: 다리 자물쇠

en: Bridge Water
ko_KR: 다리 물

en: Briefcase
ko_KR: 서류 가방

en: Briefcase Medical
ko_KR: 서류 가방 의료

en: Broom
ko_KR: 빗자루

en: Broom Ball
ko_KR: 빗자루 공

en: Browse:
ko_KR: 둘러보기:

en: Brush
ko_KR: 브러시

en: Bucket
ko_KR: 버킷

en: Buffer
ko_KR: 버퍼

en: Bug
ko_KR: 버그

en: Bug Slash
ko_KR: 버그 슬래시

en: Bugs
ko_KR: 벌레

en: Build Your Dream Site in Minutes With AI 🚀
ko_KR: 인공지능으로 몇 분 안에 꿈의 사이트를 구축하세요 🚀.

en: Build high-converting E-Commerce stores with CartFlows, the ultimate checkout and funnel builder.
ko_KR: 최고의 결제 및 퍼널 빌더인 CartFlows로 전환율이 높은 전자상거래 스토어를 구축하세요.

en: Building
ko_KR: 빌딩

en: Building Circle Arrow Right
ko_KR: 건물 원 화살표 오른쪽

en: Building Circle Check
ko_KR: 건물 원 체크

en: Building Circle Exclamation
ko_KR: 건물 원 느낌표

en: Building Circle Xmark
ko_KR: 빌딩 서클 X마크

en: Building Columns
ko_KR: 건물 기둥

en: Building Flag
ko_KR: 건물 깃발

en: Building Lock
ko_KR: 건물 자물쇠

en: Building Ngo
ko_KR: 건물 Ngo

en: Building Shield
ko_KR: 건물 실드

en: Building Un
ko_KR: 빌딩 언

en: Building User
ko_KR: 건물 사용자

en: Building Wheat
ko_KR: 건물 밀

en: Bullhorn
ko_KR: 불혼

en: Bullseye
ko_KR: 불스아이

en: Burger
ko_KR: 버거

en: Burst
ko_KR: 파열

en: Bus
ko_KR: 버스

en: Bus Simple
ko_KR: 버스 심플

en: Business
ko_KR: 비즈니스

en: Business Time
ko_KR: 업무 시간

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Button %s
ko_KR: %s 버튼

en: Button 1
ko_KR: 버튼 1

en: Button 2
ko_KR: 버튼 2

en: Button Background
ko_KR: 버튼 배경

en: Button Color
ko_KR: 버튼 색상

en: Button Link
ko_KR: 버튼 링크

en: Button Presets
ko_KR: 버튼 사전 설정

en: Button Style
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일

en: Button Text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Button Width
ko_KR: 버튼 너비

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Buy n Large
ko_KR: 대형 구매

en: By
ko_KR: 글쓴이

en: By: %s
ko_KR: 글쓴이: %s

en: CSS 3 Logo
ko_KR: CSS 3 로고

en: Cake Candles
ko_KR: 케이크 양초

en: Calculate a personalized image ratio using this %1$s online tool %2$s for your image dimensions.
ko_KR: 이미지 크기에 대해 이 %1$s 온라인 도구 %2$s를 사용하여 개인화된 이미지 비율을 계산하세요.

en: Calculator
ko_KR: 계산기

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 캘린더

en: Calendar Check
ko_KR: 달력 확인

en: Calendar Day
ko_KR: 달력 날

en: Calendar Days
ko_KR: 달력 일수

en: Calendar Minus
ko_KR: 달력 마이너스

en: Calendar Plus
ko_KR: 캘린더 플러스

en: Calendar Week
ko_KR: 캘린더 주

en: Calendar Xmark
ko_KR: 달력 X마크

en: Camera
ko_KR: 카메라

en: Camera Retro
ko_KR: 카메라 레트로

en: Camera Rotate
ko_KR: 카메라 회전

en: Campground
ko_KR: 캠프장

en: Canadian Maple Leaf
ko_KR: 캐나다 메이플 리프

en: Cancel Reply
ko_KR: 댓글 취소

en: Candy Cane
ko_KR: 캔디 지팡이

en: Cannabis
ko_KR: 대마초

en: Capitalize
ko_KR: 전체 대문자

en: Capsules
ko_KR: 캡슐

en: Capture emails at checkout and send follow-up emails to recover lost revenue.
ko_KR: 결제 시 이메일을 캡처하고 후속 이메일을 전송하여 손실된 매출을 복구하세요.

en: Car
ko_KR: 차

en: Car Battery
ko_KR: 자동차 배터리

en: Car Burst
ko_KR: 자동차 파열

en: Car On
ko_KR: 자동차 켜기

en: Car Rear
ko_KR: 자동차 후면

en: Car Side
ko_KR: 자동차 측면

en: Car Tunnel
ko_KR: 자동차 터널

en: Caravan
ko_KR: 캐러밴

en: Caret Down
ko_KR: 캐럿 아래

en: Caret Left
ko_KR: 캐럿 왼쪽

en: Caret Right
ko_KR: 캐럿 오른쪽

en: Caret Up
ko_KR: 캐럿 업

en: Carrot
ko_KR: 당근

en: Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Cart Arrow Down
ko_KR: 장바구니 화살표 아래로

en: Cart Button
ko_KR: 카트 버튼

en: Cart Button Text
ko_KR: 장바구니 버튼 텍스트

en: Cart Click
ko_KR: 카트 클릭

en: Cart Click Action
ko_KR: 카트 클릭 액션

en: Cart Color
ko_KR: 카트 색상

en: Cart Flatbed
ko_KR: 카트 평판

en: Cart Flatbed Suitcase
ko_KR: 카트 평판 여행 가방

en: Cart Icon
ko_KR: 카트 아이콘

en: Cart Label
ko_KR: 카트 레이블

en: Cart Label Position
ko_KR: 카트 레이블 위치

en: Cart Page
ko_KR: 카트 페이지

en: Cart Plus
ko_KR: 카트 플러스

en: Cart Shopping
ko_KR: 장바구니 쇼핑

en: Cart Tray
ko_KR: 카트 트레이

en: Cash Register
ko_KR: 금전 등록기

en: Cat
ko_KR: 고양이

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Cedi Sign
ko_KR: 세디 사인

en: Cent Sign
ko_KR: 센트 기호

en: Center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Center Heavy 25/50/25
ko_KR: 센터 헤비 25/50/25

en: Centercode
ko_KR: 센터코드

en: Centos
ko_KR: 센토스

en: Certificate
ko_KR: 인증서

en: Chair
ko_KR: 의자

en: Chalkboard
ko_KR: 칠판

en: Chalkboard User
ko_KR: 칠판 사용자

en: Champagne Glasses
ko_KR: 샴페인 잔

en: Change Cart Button Text
ko_KR: 카트 버튼 텍스트 변경

en: Changes single product variation layout to be displayed inline or stacked.
ko_KR: 단일 제품 이형 상품 레이아웃을 인라인 또는 스택으로 표시하도록 변경합니다.

en: Charging Station
ko_KR: 충전소

en: Chart Area
ko_KR: 차트 영역

en: Chart Bar
ko_KR: 차트 바

en: Chart Column
ko_KR: 차트 열

en: Chart Gantt
ko_KR: 차트 간트

en: Chart Line
ko_KR: 차트 선

en: Chart Pie
ko_KR: 차트 파이

en: Chart Simple
ko_KR: 차트 심플

en: Check
ko_KR: 점검

en: Check Double
ko_KR: 더블 체크

en: Check To Slot
ko_KR: 슬롯에 체크

en: Checkout Button
ko_KR: 결제 버튼

en: Cheese
ko_KR: 치즈

en: Chess
ko_KR: 체스

en: Chess Bishop
ko_KR: 체스 비숍

en: Chess Board
ko_KR: 체스 보드

en: Chess King
ko_KR: 체스 왕

en: Chess Knight
ko_KR: 체스 나이트

en: Chess Pawn
ko_KR: 체스 폰

en: Chess Queen
ko_KR: 체스 여왕

en: Chess Rook
ko_KR: 체스 룩

en: Chevron Down
ko_KR: 셰브론 다운

en: Chevron Left
ko_KR: 셰브론 왼쪽

en: Chevron Right
ko_KR: 셰브론 오른쪽

en: Chevron Up
ko_KR: 셰브론 업

en: Child
ko_KR: 어린이

en: Child Dress
ko_KR: 어린이 드레스

en: Child Reaching
ko_KR: 어린이 도달

en: Child Rifle
ko_KR: 어린이 소총

en: Children
ko_KR: 어린이

en: Choose Icon Colors
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상 선택

en: Choose if you want to display Icon or Avatar with the Text selected Profile Type.
ko_KR: 선택한 프로필 유형이 텍스트인 아이콘 또는 아바타를 표시할지 선택합니다.

en: Choose if you want to display Icon with the Text selected Profile Type for logged out users.
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자에게 선택한 프로필 유형 텍스트와 함께 아이콘을 표시할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Chrome
ko_KR: 크롬

en: Chromecast
ko_KR: 크롬캐스트

en: Church
ko_KR: 교회

en: Circle
ko_KR: 동그라미

en: Circle Arrow Down
ko_KR: 아래쪽 원 화살표

en: Circle Arrow Left
ko_KR: 원 화살표 왼쪽

en: Circle Arrow Right
ko_KR: 원 화살표 오른쪽

en: Circle Arrow Up
ko_KR: 원 화살표 위로

en: Circle Check
ko_KR: 서클 체크

en: Circle Chevron Down
ko_KR: 원 셰브론 아래

en: Circle Chevron Left
ko_KR: 원 셰브론 왼쪽

en: Circle Chevron Right
ko_KR: 원 셰브론 오른쪽

en: Circle Chevron Up
ko_KR: 원 셰브론 위로

en: Circle Dollar To Slot
ko_KR: 슬롯에 동그라미 달러

en: Circle Dot
ko_KR: 원형 도트

en: Circle Down
ko_KR: 서클 다운

en: Circle Exclamation
ko_KR: 원 느낌표

en: Circle H
ko_KR: 서클 H

en: Circle Half Stroke
ko_KR: 원 반 획

en: Circle Info
ko_KR: 서클 정보

en: Circle Left
ko_KR: 원 왼쪽

en: Circle Minus
ko_KR: 원 마이너스

en: Circle Nodes
ko_KR: 원 노드

en: Circle Notch
ko_KR: 원 노치

en: Circle Pause
ko_KR: 원 일시 중지

en: Circle Play
ko_KR: 서클 플레이

en: Circle Plus
ko_KR: 서클 플러스

en: Circle Question
ko_KR: 동그라미 질문

en: Circle Radiation
ko_KR: 원 방사선

en: Circle Right
ko_KR: 원 오른쪽

en: Circle Stop
ko_KR: 서클 중지

en: Circle Up
ko_KR: 서클 업

en: Circle User
ko_KR: 서클 사용자

en: Circle Xmark
ko_KR: 원 X마크

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Clapperboard
ko_KR: 클래퍼보드

en: Classic Layout
ko_KR: 클래식 레이아웃

en: Click here to assign a widget for this area.
ko_KR: 이 영역에 위젯을 배정하려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Click to edit this Row.
ko_KR: 이 행을 편집하려면 클릭합니다.

en: Click to edit this element.
ko_KR: 이 요소를 편집하려면 클릭합니다.

en: Clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드

en: Clipboard Check
ko_KR: 클립보드 체크

en: Clipboard List
ko_KR: 클립보드 목록

en: Clipboard Question
ko_KR: 클립보드 질문

en: Clipboard User
ko_KR: 클립보드 사용자

en: Clock
ko_KR: 시계

en: Clock Rotate Left
ko_KR: 시계 왼쪽 회전

en: Clone
ko_KR: 복제품

en: Clone, Delete element options
ko_KR: 복제, 요소 삭제 옵션

en: Clone, Delete options
ko_KR: 클론, 삭제 옵션

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close Cart Drawer
ko_KR: 카트 서랍 닫기

en: Close Icon Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상 닫기

en: Closed Captioning
ko_KR: 선택 캡션

en: Cloud
ko_KR: 구름

en: Cloud Arrow Down
ko_KR: 구름 화살표 아래로

en: Cloud Arrow Up
ko_KR: 클라우드 화살표 위로

en: Cloud Bolt
ko_KR: 구름 볼트

en: Cloud Meatball
ko_KR: 구름 미트볼

en: Cloud Moon
ko_KR: 구름 달

en: Cloud Moon Rain
ko_KR: 구름 달 비

en: Cloud Rain
ko_KR: 구름 비

en: Cloud Showers Heavy
ko_KR: 구름 소나기 무거운

en: Cloud Showers Water
ko_KR: 구름 소나기 물

en: Cloud Sun
ko_KR: 구름 태양

en: Cloud Sun Rain
ko_KR: 구름 태양 비

en: Cloudflare
ko_KR: 클라우드플레어

en: Cloudsmith
ko_KR: 클라우드스미스

en: Clover
ko_KR: 클로버

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Code Branch
ko_KR: 코드 분기

en: Code Commit
ko_KR: 코드 커밋

en: Code Compare
ko_KR: 코드 비교

en: Code Fork
ko_KR: 코드 포크

en: Code Merge
ko_KR: 코드 병합

en: Code Pull Request
ko_KR: 코드 풀 리퀘스트

en: Codepen
ko_KR: 코드펜

en: Codie Pie
ko_KR: 코디 파이

en: Coins
ko_KR: 동전

en: Collapse to Rows
ko_KR: 행으로 축소

en: Collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션

en: Collections
ko_KR: 컬렉션

en: Colon Sign
ko_KR: 콜론 기호

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Color 1
ko_KR: 색상 1

en: Color 2
ko_KR: 색상 2

en: Color 3
ko_KR: 색상 3

en: Color 4
ko_KR: 색상 4

en: Color 5
ko_KR: 색상 5

en: Color 6
ko_KR: 색상 6

en: Color 7
ko_KR: 색상 7

en: Color 8
ko_KR: 색상 8

en: Color 9
ko_KR: 색상 9

en: Color Switcher
ko_KR: 색상 전환기

en: Color Type
ko_KR: 색상 유형

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 1
ko_KR: 테마 색상 1

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 2
ko_KR: 테마 색상 2

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 3
ko_KR: 테마 색상 3

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 4
ko_KR: 테마 색상 4

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 5
ko_KR: 테마 색상 5

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 6
ko_KR: 테마 색상 6

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 7
ko_KR: 테마 색상 7

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 8
ko_KR: 테마 색상 8

[ctx: Color name]
en: Theme Color 9
ko_KR: 테마 색상 9

en: Colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: Colors & Background
ko_KR: 색상 & 배경

en: Colors & Background Overview
ko_KR: 색상 & 배경 개요

en: Column
ko_KR: 기둥

en: Columns
ko_KR: 기둥

en: Comfort
ko_KR: 편안함

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comment Counts
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: Comment Dollar
ko_KR: 댓글 달러

en: Comment Dots
ko_KR: 코멘트 도트

en: Comment Medical
ko_KR: 댓글 의료

en: Comment Page %s
ko_KR: 댓글 페이지 %s

en: Comment Slash
ko_KR: 댓글 슬래시

en: Comment Sms
ko_KR: 댓글 SMS

en: Comment navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 내비게이션

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comments Dollar
ko_KR: 댓글 달러

en: Comments Navigation
ko_KR: 댓글 내비게이션

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글은 닫혔습니다.

en: Communication
ko_KR: 커뮤니케이션

en: Compact
ko_KR: 컴팩트

en: Compact Disc
ko_KR: 컴팩트 디스크

en: Compass
ko_KR: 나침반

en: Compass Drafting
ko_KR: 나침반 초안

en: Compress
ko_KR: 압축

en: Computer
ko_KR: 컴퓨터

en: Computer Mouse
ko_KR: 컴퓨터 마우스

en: Configure Menu from Here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 메뉴를 구성하세요.

en: Configuring
ko_KR: 설정

en: Confluence
ko_KR: 컨플루언스

en: Connect Develop
ko_KR: 연결 개발

en: Connect your WordPress plugins, WooCommerce sites, apps, and websites for powerful automations.
ko_KR: 강력한 자동화를 위해 워드프레스 플러그인, 우커머스 사이트, 앱, 웹사이트를 연결하세요.

en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Contact Us
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: Contained
ko_KR: 포함

en: Container
ko_KR: 콘테이너

en: Container Background
ko_KR: 컨테이너 배경

en: Container Border
ko_KR: 콘테이너 테두리

en: Container Layout
ko_KR: 컨테이너 레이아웃

en: Container Overview
ko_KR: 콘테이너 개요

en: Container Structure
ko_KR: 컨테이너 구조

en: Container Style
ko_KR: 컨테이너 스타일

en: Container Width
ko_KR: 컨테이너 너비

en: Container spacings
ko_KR: 컨테이너 간격

en: Container style will apply only when layout is set to either Normal or Narrow.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 스타일은 레이아웃이 일반 또는 좁게로 설정된 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Container style will apply only when layout is set to either normal or narrow.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 스타일은 레이아웃이 일반 또는 좁음으로 설정된 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Contao
ko_KR: 콘타오

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Content Alignment
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 정렬

en: Content Background
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 배경

en: Content Boxed
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 박스형

en: Content Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 색상

en: Content Colors
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 색상

en: Content Font
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 글꼴

en: Content Font Size
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 글꼴 크기

en: Content Images Box Shadow
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 이미지 상자 그림자

en: Content Layout
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 레이아웃

en: Content Link Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 링크 색상

en: Content Width
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 폭

en: Continue Shopping
ko_KR: 쇼핑 계속하기

en: Continue reading %s
ko_KR: %s 계속 읽기

en: Convert WooCommerce variation dropdown attributes into attractive swatches instantly.
ko_KR: 우커머스 변형 드롭다운 속성을 매력적인 견본으로 즉시 변환하세요.

en: Convert more, earn more with extensive cart conversion features
ko_KR: 광범위한 카트 전환 기능으로 더 많이 전환하고 더 많은 수익을 올리세요.

en: Cookie
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: Cookie Bite
ko_KR: 쿠키 바이트

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copyright
ko_KR: 저작권

en: Copyright &copy; [current_year] [site_title] | Powered by [theme_author]
ko_KR: Copyright &copy; {current_year} {site_title} - Powered by {theme_author}.

en: Copyright [copyright] [current_year] [site_title] | Powered by [theme_author]
ko_KR: 저작권 [copyright] [current_year] [site_title] | 제공처: [theme_author]

en: Core Blocks Spacing
ko_KR: 코어 블록 간격

en: Cotton Bureau
ko_KR: 코튼 뷰로

en: Couch
ko_KR: 소파

en: Could you please specify which plugin?
ko_KR: 어떤 플러그인인지 구체적으로 말씀해 주실 수 있나요?

en: Could you please specify which theme?
ko_KR: 어떤 테마인지 구체적으로 말씀해 주실 수 있나요?

en: Count + Text
ko_KR: 개수 + 텍스트

en: Count Color
ko_KR: 색상 카운트

en: Course Columns
ko_KR: 코스 컬럼

en: Course Content Table
ko_KR: 코스 콘텐츠 표

en: Course/Lesson Sidebar Layout
ko_KR: 코스/레슨 사이드바 레이아웃

en: Course/Lesson Sidebar Style
ko_KR: 코스/레슨 사이드바 스타일

en: Cow
ko_KR: 소

en: Create professional designed pixel perfect websites in minutes. Get access to 300+ pre-made full website templates for your favorite page builder.
ko_KR: 몇 분 안에 픽셀 완벽한 전문 웹사이트를 만드세요. 선호하는 페이지 빌더를 위한 300개 이상의 사전 제작된 전체 웹사이트 템플릿에 액세스하세요.

en: Creative Commons
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈

en: Creative Commons Attribution
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자 표시

en: Creative Commons CC0
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 CC0

en: Creative Commons No Derivative Works
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 2차적 저작물 금지

en: Creative Commons Noncommercial
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 비상업적

en: Creative Commons Noncommercial (Euro Sign)
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 비상업적 표시(유로 표시)

en: Creative Commons Noncommercial (Yen Sign)
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 비상업적 (엔 표시)

en: Creative Commons Public Domain
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 퍼블릭 도메인

en: Creative Commons Remix
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 리믹스

en: Creative Commons Sampling
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 샘플링

en: Creative Commons Sampling +
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 샘플링 +

en: Creative Commons Share
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 공유

en: Creative Commons Share Alike
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 공유

en: Credit Card
ko_KR: 신용 카드

en: Critical Role
ko_KR: 중요한 역할

en: Crop
ko_KR: 자르기

en: Crop Simple
ko_KR: 자르기 간편

en: Cross
ko_KR: 십자가

en: Crosshairs
ko_KR: 십자선

en: Crow
ko_KR: 까마귀

en: Crown
ko_KR: 왕관

en: Crutch
ko_KR: 버팀목

en: Cruzeiro Sign
ko_KR: 크루세이로 사인

en: Cube
ko_KR: 큐브

en: Cubes
ko_KR: 큐브

en: Cubes Stacked
ko_KR: 큐브 스택

en: Currency Name
ko_KR: 통화 이름

en: Currency Symbol
ko_KR: 통화 기호

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Custom Layouts
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 레이아웃

en: Custom Menu Text / HTML
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메뉴 텍스트 / HTML

en: Custom Post Types
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 글 유형

en: Custom Text
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Custom Width
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 폭

en: Custom featured images size
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 추천 이미지 크기

en: Custom image size
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이미지 크기

en: Custom separator
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 구분 기호

en: Customize
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Customize Button Style.
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일 사용자 정의하기.

en: Customize Transparent Header
ko_KR: 투명 헤더 사용자 정의

en: Customizer Setting
ko_KR: 사용자 정의하기 설정

en: Customizing &#9656; %s
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 &9656; %s

en: Customizing ▸ %s
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 ▸ %s

en: Cuttlefish
ko_KR: 오징어

en: DashCube
ko_KR: 대시큐브

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Deactivating
ko_KR: 비활성화중

en: Decide whether to isolate or integrate the module with the entry content area.
ko_KR: 모듈을 항목 콘텐츠 영역과 분리할지 통합할지 결정합니다.

en: Deezer
ko_KR: 디저

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default Layout
ko_KR: 기본 레이아웃

en: Default System Font
ko_KR: 기본 시스템 폰트

en: Delete Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 삭제

en: Delicious
ko_KR: 딜리셔스

en: Democrat
ko_KR: 민주당

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Design
ko_KR: 디자인

en: Design 1
ko_KR: 디자인 1

en: Design 2
ko_KR: 디자인 2

en: Design 3
ko_KR: 디자인 3

en: Deskpro
ko_KR: 데스크프로

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크탑

en: Desktop + Mobile
ko_KR: 데스크탑 + 모바일

en: Details &#187;
ko_KR: 세부 정보 &#187;

en: Dharmachakra
ko_KR: 다르마차크라

en: Diagram Next
ko_KR: 다이어그램 다음

en: Diagram Predecessor
ko_KR: 다이어그램 이전 버전

en: Diagram Project
ko_KR: 다이어그램 프로젝트

en: Diagram Successor
ko_KR: 다이어그램 후계자

en: Diamond
ko_KR: 다이아몬드

en: Diamond Turn Right
ko_KR: 다이아몬드 우회전

en: Diaspora
ko_KR: 디아스포라

en: Dice
ko_KR: 주사위

en: Dice D20
ko_KR: 주사위 D20

en: Dice D6
ko_KR: 주사위 D6

en: Dice Five
ko_KR: 주사위 5

en: Dice Four
ko_KR: 주사위 4

en: Dice One
ko_KR: 주사위 하나

en: Dice Six
ko_KR: 주사위 6개

en: Dice Three
ko_KR: 주사위 3

en: Dice Two
ko_KR: 주사위 두

en: Different Logo For Mobile Devices?
ko_KR: 모바일 기기에 다른 로고?

en: Different Logo For Retina Devices?
ko_KR: 레티나 기기에 다른 로고?

en: Different Transparent Logo
ko_KR: 다른 투명 로고

en: Differentiate Rows
ko_KR: 서로 다른 행

en: Digg Logo
ko_KR: 디그 로고

en: Digital Ocean
ko_KR: 디지털 오션

en: Diner's Club Credit Card
ko_KR: 다이너스 클럽 신용 카드

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Disable Above Header
ko_KR: 헤더 위 비활성화

en: Disable Banner Area
ko_KR: 배너 영역 비활성화

en: Disable Below Header
ko_KR: 헤더 아래 비활성화

en: Disable Breadcrumb
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 비활성화

en: Disable Elements
ko_KR: 요소 비활성화

en: Disable Featured Image
ko_KR: 특성 이미지 비활성화

en: Disable Footer
ko_KR: 바닥글 비활성화

en: Disable Footer Widgets
ko_KR: 푸터 위젯 비활성화

en: Disable Header
ko_KR: 헤더 비활성화

en: Disable Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 비활성화

en: Disable Mobile Header
ko_KR: 모바일 헤더 비활성화

en: Disable Primary Header
ko_KR: 주 헤더 비활성화

en: Disable Product Navigation
ko_KR: 상품 내비게이션 비활성화

en: Disable Sections
ko_KR: 영역 비활성화

en: Disable Title
ko_KR: 타이틀 비활성화

en: Disable on
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Disable on Front Page?
ko_KR: 첫 페이지에서 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Discord
ko_KR: 디스코드

en: Discourse
ko_KR: 담론

en: Discover Credit Card
ko_KR: 신용 카드 알아보기

en: Disease
ko_KR: 질병

en: Display
ko_KR: 디스플레이

en: Display Cart Count
ko_KR: 카트 수 표시

en: Display Cart Title
ko_KR: 카트 제목 표시

en: Display Cart Total
ko_KR: 카트 합계 표시

en: Display On
ko_KR: 디스플레이 켜짐

en: Display Serial Number
ko_KR: 일련번호 표시

en: Display Settings
ko_KR: 디스플레이 설정

en: Distraction free checkout
ko_KR: 방해 없는 결제

en: Divide
ko_KR: 분할

en: Divider
ko_KR: 디바이더

en: Divider 1
ko_KR: 디바이더 1

en: Divider 2
ko_KR: 디바이더 2

en: Divider 3
ko_KR: 디바이더 3

en: Divider Color
ko_KR: 디바이더 색상

en: Divider Size
ko_KR: 디바이더 크기

en: Divider Type
ko_KR: 디바이더 유형

en: Divider element
ko_KR: 디바이더 요소

en: Dna
ko_KR: 유전자

en: Docker
ko_KR: 도커

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Dog
ko_KR: 개

en: Dollar Sign
ko_KR: 달러 기호

en: Dolly
ko_KR: 돌리

en: Dong Sign
ko_KR: 동 기호

en: Door Closed
ko_KR: 문 닫힘

en: Door Open
ko_KR: 문 열림

en: Dotted
ko_KR: 점선

en: Dove
ko_KR: 비둘기

en: Down Left And Up Right To Center
ko_KR: 왼쪽 아래로, 오른쪽 위로 중앙으로

en: Down Long
ko_KR: 아래로 길게

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Downloads, Orders grid view
ko_KR: 다운로드, 주문 그리드 보기

en: Dragon
ko_KR: 용

en: Draw Polygon
ko_KR: 다각형 그리기

en: Dribbble
ko_KR: 드리블

en: Dribbble Square
ko_KR: 드리블 사각형

en: Dropbox
ko_KR: 드롭박스

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: Dropdown Target
ko_KR: 드랍다운 타겟

en: Droplet
ko_KR: 드롭렛

en: Droplet Slash
ko_KR: 물방울 슬래시

en: Drum
ko_KR: 드럼

en: Drum Steelpan
ko_KR: 드럼 스틸팬

en: Drumstick Bite
ko_KR: 드럼 스틱 물기

en: Drupal Logo
ko_KR: 드루팔 로고

en: Dumbbell
ko_KR: 덤벨

en: Dumpster
ko_KR: 덤프스터

en: Dumpster Fire
ko_KR: 쓰레기통 불

en: Dungeon
ko_KR: 던전

en: Dungeons & Dragons
ko_KR: 던전 앤 드래곤

en: Dyalog
ko_KR: 디알로그

en: EDD Cart
ko_KR: EDD 카트

en: EDD Cart Icon Color
ko_KR: EDD 카트 아이콘 색상

en: EDD Single Product Sidebar
ko_KR: 이지 디지털 다운로드 단일 상품 사이드바

en: Ear Deaf
ko_KR: 귀 귀머거리

en: Ear Listen
ko_KR: 귀 듣기

en: Earlybirds
ko_KR: 얼리버드

en: Earth Africa
ko_KR: 지구 아프리카

en: Earth Americas
ko_KR: 지구 아메리카

en: Earth Asia
ko_KR: 지구 아시아

en: Earth Europe
ko_KR: 지구 유럽

en: Earth Oceania
ko_KR: 지구 오세아니아

en: Easy Digital Downloads
ko_KR: 이지 디지털 다운로드

en: Easy Digital Downloads Sidebar
ko_KR: 이지 디지털 다운로드 사이드바

en: Ecommerce steps navigation
ko_KR: 전자 상거래 단계 탐색

en: Edge Browser
ko_KR: 엣지 브라우저

en: Edge Legacy Browser
ko_KR: 엣지 레거시 브라우저

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Edit %s
ko_KR: 편집 %s

en: Education
ko_KR: 교육

en: Egg
ko_KR: 달걀

en: Eject
ko_KR: 꺼내기

en: Elementor
ko_KR: 엘리멘터

en: Elevator
ko_KR: 엘리베이터

en: Ellipsis
ko_KR: 줄임표

en: Ellipsis Vertical
ko_KR: 줄임표 세로

en: Ello
ko_KR: 엘로

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Ember
ko_KR: 잉걸불

en: Enable Brand Color On Hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 브랜드 색상 활성화

en: Enable Breadcrumb
ko_KR: 이동 경로 사용

en: Enable Cross-sells
ko_KR: 교차 판매 활성화

en: Enable On
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable Post Excerpt
ko_KR: 게시물 발췌 활성화

en: Enable Quantity Plus and Minus
ko_KR: 수량 플러스 및 마이너스 활성화

en: Enable Scroll to Top
ko_KR: 맨 위로 스크롤 사용

en: Enable Shipping Text
ko_KR: 배송 텍스트 활성화

en: Enable Smooth Scroll to ID
ko_KR: ID로 부드럽게 스크롤 사용

en: Enable Sticky Add to Cart
ko_KR: 고정식 카트 추가 사용

en: Enable Sticky Sidebar
ko_KR: 고정 사이드바 활성화

en: Enable on
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable on Blog / Posts Page?
ko_KR: 블로그 / 글 페이지에서 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Enable on Complete Website
ko_KR: 전체 웹사이트에서 활성화

en: Enable to shift the body content when the off-canvas menu opens.
ko_KR: 캔버스 밖 메뉴가 열릴 때 본문 콘텐츠를 이동하도록 설정합니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Enabling this option will override global > colors > surface color options
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 전역 > 색상 > 표면 색상 옵션이 재정의됩니다.

en: Encourage last-minute purchases with extra conversion options at checkout
ko_KR: 결제 시 추가 전환 옵션으로 막판 구매를 유도하세요.

en: Enjoyed %1$s? Please leave us a %2$s rating. We really appreciate your support!
ko_KR: %1$s가 즐거웠나요? %2$s의 평가를 남겨주세요. 여러분의 성원에 진심으로 감사드립니다!

en: Enter valid email address!
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요!

en: Envelope
ko_KR: 봉투

en: Envelope Circle Check
ko_KR: 봉투 원 체크

en: Envelope Open
ko_KR: 봉투 열기

en: Envelope Open Text
ko_KR: 봉투 열기 텍스트

en: Envelopes Bulk
ko_KR: 봉투 대량

en: Envira Gallery
ko_KR: 엔비라 갤러리

en: Environment
ko_KR: 환경

en: Equal Width Columns
ko_KR: 같은 너비 열

en: Equals
ko_KR: 같음

en: Eraser
ko_KR: 지우개

en: Erlang
ko_KR: 얼랑

en: Ethereum
ko_KR: 이더리움

en: Ethernet
ko_KR: 이더넷

en: Etsy
ko_KR: 엣시

en: Euro Sign
ko_KR: 유로 사인

en: Evernote
ko_KR: 에버노트

en: Every %d Minutes
ko_KR: %d 분마다

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 요약글

en: Excerpt Word Count
ko_KR: 발췌 단어 수

en: Exclamation
ko_KR: 느낌표

en: Expand
ko_KR: 확장

en: Explore different font families, sizes, weights, and styles to find the perfect combination that encapsulates the essence of your brand. With each adjustment, see how your message transforms, becoming a powerful reflection of your identity and vision.
ko_KR: 다양한 글꼴 패밀리, 크기, 굵기, 스타일을 탐색하여 브랜드의 본질을 담아내는 완벽한 조합을 찾아보세요. 조정할 때마다 메시지가 어떻게 변화하여 브랜드의 정체성과 비전을 강력하게 반영하는지 확인해 보세요.

en: Explosion
ko_KR: 폭발

en: Extend Elementor with premium widgets.
ko_KR: 프리미엄 위젯으로 Elementor를 확장하세요.

en: Extended Meta Options
ko_KR: 확장된 메타 옵션

en: Extended spacing
ko_KR: 확장된 간격

en: Extended spacing options
ko_KR: 확장된 간격 옵션

en: Extended typography
ko_KR: 확장된 타이포그래피

en: Extended typography options
ko_KR: 확장된 타이포그래피 옵션

en: Extensive range of tools to help blog pages stand out.
ko_KR: 블로그 페이지를 돋보이게 하는 다양한 도구.

en: Extra
ko_KR: 추가

en: Extra conversion options for store product pages means extra profit!
ko_KR: 스토어 제품 페이지에 대한 추가 전환 옵션은 추가 수익을 의미합니다!

en: Extras
ko_KR: 엑스트라

en: Extras option for product structure
ko_KR: 제품 구조에 대한 추가 옵션

en: Eye
ko_KR: 눈

en: Eye Dropper
ko_KR: 안약

en: Eye Low Vision
ko_KR: 눈 저시력

en: Eye Slash
ko_KR: 눈 슬래시

en: Face Angry
ko_KR: 얼굴 화난

en: Face Dizzy
ko_KR: 얼굴 어지러움

en: Face Flushed
ko_KR: 얼굴 홍조

en: Face Frown
ko_KR: 얼굴 찡그리기

en: Face Frown Open
ko_KR: 얼굴 찡그림 열기

en: Face Grimace
ko_KR: 얼굴 찡그리기

en: Face Grin
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소

en: Face Grin Beam
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소 빔

en: Face Grin Beam Sweat
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소 빔 땀

en: Face Grin Hearts
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소 하트

en: Face Grin Squint
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소 찡그린 얼굴

en: Face Grin Squint Tears
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소 찡그린 눈물

en: Face Grin Stars
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소 별

en: Face Grin Tears
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소 눈물

en: Face Grin Tongue
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소 혀

en: Face Grin Tongue Squint
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소 혀 찡그린 얼굴

en: Face Grin Tongue Wink
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소 혀 윙크

en: Face Grin Wide
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소 넓게

en: Face Grin Wink
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소 윙크

en: Face Kiss
ko_KR: 얼굴 키스

en: Face Kiss Beam
ko_KR: 얼굴 키스 빔

en: Face Kiss Wink Heart
ko_KR: 얼굴 키스 윙크 하트

en: Face Laugh
ko_KR: 얼굴 웃음

en: Face Laugh Beam
ko_KR: 얼굴 웃음 빔

en: Face Laugh Squint
ko_KR: 얼굴 웃음 찡그린 얼굴

en: Face Laugh Wink
ko_KR: 얼굴 웃음 윙크

en: Face Meh
ko_KR: 얼굴 메에에

en: Face Meh Blank
ko_KR: 얼굴 메에에 공백

en: Face Rolling Eyes
ko_KR: 눈 굴리는 얼굴

en: Face Sad Cry
ko_KR: 얼굴 슬픈 울음

en: Face Sad Tear
ko_KR: 얼굴 슬픈 눈물

en: Face Smile
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소

en: Face Smile Beam
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소 빔

en: Face Smile Wink
ko_KR: 얼굴 미소 윙크

en: Face Surprise
ko_KR: 얼굴 놀람

en: Face Tired
ko_KR: 얼굴 피곤한 얼굴

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

en: Facebook F
ko_KR: 페이스북 F

en: Facebook Messenger
ko_KR: 페이스북 메신저

en: Fade
ko_KR: 페이드

en: Failed to Flush, try again later.
ko_KR: 플러시하지 못했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Fan
ko_KR: 팬

en: Fantasy Flight-games
ko_KR: 판타지 비행 게임

en: Faucet
ko_KR: 수도꼭지

en: Faucet Drip
ko_KR: 수도꼭지 드립

en: Fax
ko_KR: 팩스

en: Feather
ko_KR: 깃털

en: Feather Pointed
ko_KR: 깃털 뾰족한

en: Featured
ko_KR: 추천

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

en: FedEx
ko_KR: 페덱스

en: Fedora
ko_KR: 페도라

en: Ferry
ko_KR: 페리

en: Figma
ko_KR: 피그마

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File Arrow Down
ko_KR: 파일 화살표 아래로

en: File Arrow Up
ko_KR: 파일 화살표 위로

en: File Audio
ko_KR: 파일 오디오

en: File Circle Check
ko_KR: 파일 원 체크

en: File Circle Exclamation
ko_KR: 파일 원 느낌표

en: File Circle Minus
ko_KR: 파일 원 빼기

en: File Circle Plus
ko_KR: 파일 원 더하기

en: File Circle Question
ko_KR: 파일 원 질문

en: File Circle Xmark
ko_KR: 파일 원 X마크

en: File Code
ko_KR: 파일 코드

en: File Contract
ko_KR: 파일 계약

en: File Csv
ko_KR: 파일 Csv

en: File Excel
ko_KR: 파일 Excel

en: File Export
ko_KR: 파일 내보내기

en: File Image
ko_KR: 파일 이미지

en: File Import
ko_KR: 파일 가져오기

en: File Invoice
ko_KR: 파일 인보이스

en: File Invoice Dollar
ko_KR: 파일 송장 달러

en: File Lines
ko_KR: 파일 라인

en: File Medical
ko_KR: 의료 파일

en: File Pdf
ko_KR: 파일 PDF

en: File Pen
ko_KR: 파일 펜

en: File Powerpoint
ko_KR: 파일 파워포인트

en: File Prescription
ko_KR: 파일 처방

en: File Shield
ko_KR: 파일 쉴드

en: File Signature
ko_KR: 파일 서명

en: File Video
ko_KR: 파일 비디오

en: File Waveform
ko_KR: 파일 파형

en: File Word
ko_KR: 파일 워드

en: File Zipper
ko_KR: 파일 지퍼

en: Fill
ko_KR: 채우기

en: Fill Drip
ko_KR: 채우기 드립

en: Film
ko_KR: 필름

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter Circle Dollar
ko_KR: 필터 원 달러

en: Filter Circle Xmark
ko_KR: 필터 원 X마크

en: Fingerprint
ko_KR: 지문

en: Finish your page on a high with amazing website footers
ko_KR: 멋진 웹사이트 푸터로 페이지를 멋지게 마무리하세요.

en: Fire
ko_KR: 불

en: Fire Burner
ko_KR: 화재 버너

en: Fire Extinguisher
ko_KR: 소화기

en: Fire Flame Curved
ko_KR: 불 불꽃 곡선

en: Fire Flame Simple
ko_KR: 화재 불꽃 단순

en: Firefox
ko_KR: 파이어폭스

en: Firefox Browser
ko_KR: 파이어폭스 브라우저

en: First Order
ko_KR: 퍼스트 오더

en: First Row, Next Columns 100 - 50/50
ko_KR: 첫 번째 행, 다음 열 100 - 50/50

en: Fish
ko_KR: 물고기

en: Fish Fins
ko_KR: 물고기 지느러미

en: Flag
ko_KR: 깃발

en: Flag Checkered
ko_KR: 깃발 체크무늬

en: Flag Usa
ko_KR: 깃발 미국

en: Flask
ko_KR: 플라스크

en: Flask Vial
ko_KR: 플라스크 바이알

en: Flickr
ko_KR: 플리커

en: Flipboard
ko_KR: 플립보드

en: Floppy Disk
ko_KR: 플로피 디스크

en: Florin Sign
ko_KR: 플로린 사인

en: Fluid layout
ko_KR: 유동 레이아웃

en: Fly
ko_KR: 비행

en: Flyout
ko_KR: 플라이아웃

en: Folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: Folder Closed
ko_KR: 폴더 닫힘

en: Folder Minus
ko_KR: 폴더 마이너스

en: Folder Open
ko_KR: 폴더 열기

en: Folder Plus
ko_KR: 폴더 플러스

en: Folder Tree
ko_KR: 폴더 트리

en: Font
ko_KR: 폰트

en: Font Awesome
ko_KR: 글꼴 굉장

en: Font Awesome Black Tie
ko_KR: 글꼴 멋진 검은 넥타이

en: Font Awesome in Square
ko_KR: 사각형의 멋진 글꼴

en: Font Awesome in Square with Stroke Outline
ko_KR: 획 윤곽선이 있는 정사각형의 멋진 글꼴

en: Font Extras
ko_KR: 글꼴 추가

en: Font Family
ko_KR: 글꼴 패밀리

en: Font Size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: Font Weight
ko_KR: 폰트 무게

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Extra Large
ko_KR: 특대

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Large
ko_KR: 대

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Medium
ko_KR: 중

[ctx: Font size name]
en: Small
ko_KR: 소

en: Fonticons
ko_KR: 폰티콘

en: Fonticons Fi
ko_KR: 폰티콘 Fi

en: Football
ko_KR: 축구

en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: Footer Bar
ko_KR: 푸터 바

en: Footer Bar Layout 1
ko_KR: 푸터 바 레이아웃 1

en: Footer Bar Layout 2
ko_KR: 푸터 바 레이아웃 2

en: Footer Bar Overview
ko_KR: 푸터 바 개요

en: Footer Bar Section 1
ko_KR: 푸터 바 영역 1

en: Footer Bar Section 2
ko_KR: 푸터 바 영역 2

en: Footer Builder
ko_KR: 푸터 빌더

en: Footer Layout
ko_KR: 바닥글 레이아웃

en: Footer Menu
ko_KR: 푸터 메뉴

en: Footer Settings
ko_KR: 푸터 설정

en: Footer Widget Area 1
ko_KR: 푸터 위젯 영역 1

en: Footer Widget Area 2
ko_KR: 푸터 위젯 영역 2

en: Footer Widget Area 3
ko_KR: 푸터 위젯 영역 3

en: Footer Widget Area 4
ko_KR: 푸터 위젯 영역 4

en: Footer Widgets
ko_KR: 푸터 위젯

en: For
ko_KR: 대상

en: Form Position
ko_KR: 양식 위치

en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: Fort Awesome
ko_KR: 포트 어썸

en: Forumbee
ko_KR: 포럼비

en: Forward
ko_KR: 포워드

en: Forward Fast
ko_KR: 빨리 감기

en: Forward Step
ko_KR: 앞으로 단계

en: Foursquare
ko_KR: 포스퀘어

en: Franc Sign
ko_KR: 프랑 기호

en: Free WordPress Page Builder.
ko_KR: 무료 워드프레스 페이지 빌더.

en: Frog
ko_KR: 개구리

en: Fulcrum
ko_KR: 받침대

en: Full Content
ko_KR: 전체 콘텐츠

en: Full Size
ko_KR: 전체 크기

en: Full Width
ko_KR: 전체폭

en: Full Width / Contained
ko_KR: 전체폭 / 컨테인드

en: Full Width / Stretched
ko_KR: 전체 폭 / 확장

en: Full Width layout
ko_KR: 전체 너비 레이아웃

en: Full-Screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

en: Futbol
ko_KR: 풋볼

en: GG Currency
ko_KR: GG 통화

en: GG Currency Circle
ko_KR: GG 통화 서클

en: Galactic Empire
ko_KR: 은하 제국

en: Galactic Republic
ko_KR: 은하 공화국

en: Galactic Senate
ko_KR: 은하 상원

en: Gamepad
ko_KR: 게임 패드

en: Gas Pump
ko_KR: 가스 펌프

en: Gauge
ko_KR: 게이지

en: Gauge High
ko_KR: 게이지 높음

en: Gauge Simple
ko_KR: 게이지 단순

en: Gauge Simple High
ko_KR: 게이지 단순 높음

en: Gavel
ko_KR: 의사봉

en: Gear
ko_KR: 기어

en: Gears
ko_KR: 기어

en: Gem
ko_KR: 보석

en: Genderless
ko_KR: 성별 없음

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Get Pocket
ko_KR: 포켓 받기

en: Ghost
ko_KR: 고스트

en: Gift
ko_KR: 선물

en: Gifts
ko_KR: 선물

en: Git
ko_KR: 깃

en: GitHub
ko_KR: 깃허브

en: GitKraken
ko_KR: 깃크라켄

en: GitLab
ko_KR: 깃랩

en: Gitter
ko_KR: 깃터

en: Glass Water
ko_KR: 유리 물방울

en: Glass Water Droplet
ko_KR: 유리 물방울

en: Glasses
ko_KR: 유리

en: Glide
ko_KR: 글라이드

en: Glide G
ko_KR: 글라이드 G

en: Global
ko_KR: 글로벌

en: Global Highlight
ko_KR: 글로벌 하이라이트

en: Global Palette
ko_KR: 글로벌 팔레트

en: Global Sidebar Layout
ko_KR: 글로벌 사이드바 레이아웃

en: Global Sidebar Style
ko_KR: 글로벌 사이드바 스타일

en: Global padding setting for WordPress Group, Column, Cover blocks, it can be overridden by respective block's Dimension setting.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 그룹, 열, 커버 블록의 글로벌 패딩 설정은 각 블록의 치수 설정으로 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Globe
ko_KR: 글로브

en: Go
ko_KR: 이동

en: Gofore
ko_KR: 고포어

en: Golf Ball Tee
ko_KR: 골프 공 티

en: Goodreads
ko_KR: 굿리즈

en: Goodreads G
ko_KR: 굿리즈 G

en: Google Drive
ko_KR: 구글 드라이브

en: Google Logo
ko_KR: 구글 로고

en: Google Pay
ko_KR: 구글 Pay

en: Google Play
ko_KR: 구글 플레이

en: Google Plus
ko_KR: 구글 플러스

en: Google Plus G
ko_KR: 구글 플러스 G

en: Google Wallet
ko_KR: 구글 월렛

en: Gopuram
ko_KR: 고푸람

en: Graduation Cap
ko_KR: 졸업 모자

en: Gratipay (Gittip)
ko_KR: 그라티페이(Gittip)

en: Grav
ko_KR: 그라브

en: Grayscale
ko_KR: 그레이 스케일

en: Greater Than
ko_KR: 보다 큰

en: Greater Than Equal
ko_KR: 같음보다 큰

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Grid Column Layout
ko_KR: 그리드 열 레이아웃

en: Grid, Masonry layout
ko_KR: 그리드, 벽돌 레이아웃

en: Grip
ko_KR: 그립

en: Grip Lines
ko_KR: 그립 라인

en: Grip Lines Vertical
ko_KR: 그립 라인 세로

en: Grip Vertical
ko_KR: 그립 수직

en: Group Arrows Rotate
ko_KR: 그룹 화살표 회전

en: Grunt
ko_KR: 그룬트

en: Guarani Sign
ko_KR: 과라니 기호

en: Guaranteed Safe Checkout
ko_KR: 안전 결제 보장

en: Guilded
ko_KR: 길드

en: Guitar
ko_KR: 기타

en: Gulp
ko_KR: 걸프

en: Gun
ko_KR: 총

en: H1 Font
ko_KR: H1 글꼴

en: H2 Font
ko_KR: H2 글꼴

en: H3 Font
ko_KR: H3 글꼴

en: H4 Font
ko_KR: H4 글꼴

en: H5 Font
ko_KR: H5 글꼴

en: H6 Font
ko_KR: H6 글꼴

en: HTML 5 Logo
ko_KR: HTML 5 로고

en: HTML Color
ko_KR: HTML 색상

en: Hacker News
ko_KR: 해커 뉴스

en: Hackerrank
ko_KR: 해커랭크

en: Hammer
ko_KR: 해머

en: Hamsa
ko_KR: 햄사

en: Hand
ko_KR: 손

en: Hand Back Fist
ko_KR: 손 뒤로 주먹

en: Hand Dots
ko_KR: 손 점

en: Hand Fist
ko_KR: 손 주먹

en: Hand Holding
ko_KR: 손 잡기

en: Hand Holding Dollar
ko_KR: 달러를 들고 있는 손

en: Hand Holding Droplet
ko_KR: 손을 들고 물방울

en: Hand Holding Hand
ko_KR: 손을 잡고 있는 손

en: Hand Holding Heart
ko_KR: 손을 잡고 하트

en: Hand Holding Medical
ko_KR: 손을 잡고 의료

en: Hand Lizard
ko_KR: 손 도마뱀

en: Hand Middle Finger
ko_KR: 손 가운데 손가락

en: Hand Peace
ko_KR: 손 평화

en: Hand Point Down
ko_KR: 손 가리키기 아래

en: Hand Point Left
ko_KR: 손 가리키기 왼쪽

en: Hand Point Right
ko_KR: 손 가리키기 오른쪽

en: Hand Point Up
ko_KR: 손 가리키기 위로

en: Hand Pointer
ko_KR: 손 포인터

en: Hand Scissors
ko_KR: 손 가위

en: Hand Sparkles
ko_KR: 손 스파클

en: Hand Spock
ko_KR: 핸드 스팍

en: Handcuffs
ko_KR: 수갑

en: Hands
ko_KR: 손

en: Hands Asl Interpreting
ko_KR: 손 통역

en: Hands Bound
ko_KR: 핸즈 바운드

en: Hands Bubbles
ko_KR: 손 거품

en: Hands Clapping
ko_KR: 손 박수

en: Hands Holding
ko_KR: 손을 잡고

en: Hands Holding Child
ko_KR: 손을 잡고 있는 아이

en: Hands Holding Circle
ko_KR: 손을 잡고 서클

en: Hands Praying
ko_KR: 기도하는 손

en: Handshake
ko_KR: 핸드셰이크

en: Handshake Angle
ko_KR: 악수 각도

en: Handshake Simple
ko_KR: 핸드셰이크 단순

en: Handshake Simple Slash
ko_KR: 악수 단순 슬래시

en: Handshake Slash
ko_KR: 악수 슬래시

en: Hang Over Top
ko_KR: 상단에 걸기

en: Hanukiah
ko_KR: 하누키아

en: Hard Drive
ko_KR: 하드 드라이브

en: Hashnode
ko_KR: 해시노드

en: Hashtag
ko_KR: 해시태그

en: Hat Cowboy
ko_KR: 모자 카우보이

en: Hat Cowboy Side
ko_KR: 햇 카우보이 사이드

en: Hat Wizard
ko_KR: 모자 마법사

en: Head Side Cough
ko_KR: 머리 옆 기침

en: Head Side Cough Slash
ko_KR: 머리 옆 기침 슬래시

en: Head Side Mask
ko_KR: 헤드 사이드 마스크

en: Head Side Virus
ko_KR: 헤드 사이드 바이러스

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Header Builder
ko_KR: 헤더 빌더

en: Header Button
ko_KR: 헤더 버튼

en: Header Cart Icon
ko_KR: 헤더 카트 아이콘

en: Header Layout
ko_KR: 헤더 레이아웃

en: Header Position
ko_KR: 헤더 위치

en: Header Presets
ko_KR: 헤더 프리셋

en: Header Rows
ko_KR: 헤더 행

en: Header Sections
ko_KR: 헤더 영역

en: Header Settings
ko_KR: 헤더 설정

en: Header Type
ko_KR: 헤더 유형

en: Header Types
ko_KR: 헤더 유형

en: Heading (H1-H6)
ko_KR: 헤딩(H1-H6)

en: Heading 1
ko_KR: 제목 1

en: Heading 2
ko_KR: 제목 2

en: Heading 3
ko_KR: 제목 3

en: Heading 4
ko_KR: 제목 4

en: Heading 5
ko_KR: 제목 5

en: Heading 6
ko_KR: 제목 6

en: Heading Color
ko_KR: 헤딩 색상

en: Heading Font
ko_KR: 제목 글꼴

en: Headings
ko_KR: 헤딩

en: Headings Font
ko_KR: 헤딩 폰트

en: Headphones
ko_KR: 헤드폰

en: Headphones Simple
ko_KR: 헤드폰 심플

en: Headset
ko_KR: 헤드셋

en: Heart
ko_KR: 하트

en: Heart Circle Bolt
ko_KR: 하트 서클 볼트

en: Heart Circle Check
ko_KR: 하트 원 체크

en: Heart Circle Exclamation
ko_KR: 하트 원 느낌표

en: Heart Circle Minus
ko_KR: 하트 원 마이너스

en: Heart Circle Plus
ko_KR: 하트 원 플러스

en: Heart Circle Xmark
ko_KR: 하트 원 X마크

en: Heart Crack
ko_KR: 하트 크랙

en: Heart Pulse
ko_KR: 심장 맥박

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Helicopter
ko_KR: 헬리콥터

en: Helicopter Symbol
ko_KR: 헬리콥터 기호

en: Helmet Safety
ko_KR: 헬멧 안전

en: Helmet Un
ko_KR: 헬멧 Un

en: Help us improve %1$s and our other products!<br><br>With your permission, we'd like to collect <strong>non-sensitive information</strong> from your website — like your PHP version and which features you use — so we can fix bugs faster, make smarter decisions, and build features that actually matter to you. <em>No personal info. Ever.</em>
ko_KR: 저희가 %1$s와 다른 제품을 개선할 수 있도록 도와주세요!<br><br>귀하의 권한을 통해, 저희는 귀하의 웹사이트에서 <strong>비민감 정보</strong>를 수집하고자 합니다 — 예를 들어, PHP 버전과 사용 중인 기능들 — 이를 통해 버그를 더 빠르게 수정하고, 더 스마트한 결정을 내리며, 실제로 귀하에게 중요한 기능을 개발할 수 있습니다. <em>개인 정보는 절대 수집하지 않습니다.</em>

en: Helpful Information
ko_KR: 도움 정보

en: Here are the search results for your search.
ko_KR: 검색에 대한 검색 결과는 다음과 같습니다.

en: Here's how the body text will look like on your website. You can customize the typography to match your brand personality. Whether you aim for a modern and sleek appearance or a more traditional and elegant feel, the right typography sets the tone for your content.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 본문 텍스트가 표시되는 방식은 다음과 같습니다. 브랜드 개성에 맞게 타이포그래피를 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다. 현대적이고 세련된 외관을 원하든 전통적이고 우아한 느낌을 원하든, 올바른 타이포그래피는 콘텐츠의 분위기를 결정합니다.

en: Hide Cart Total Label
ko_KR: 카트 총액 레이블 숨기기

en: Hide Last Item in Menu on Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴에서 마지막 아이템 감추기

en: Hide cart total label if cart is empty
ko_KR: 카트가 비어 있는 경우 카트 총액 레이블 숨기기

en: Highlighter
ko_KR: 형광펜

en: Hill Avalanche
ko_KR: 언덕 눈사태

en: Hill Rockslide
ko_KR: 언덕 산사태

en: Hippo
ko_KR: 히포

en: Hips
ko_KR: 힙

en: Hive Blockchain Network
ko_KR: 하이브 블록체인 네트워크

en: Hockey Puck
ko_KR: 하키 퍽

en: Holly Berry
ko_KR: 홀리 베리

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Home Page?
ko_KR: 홈 페이지?

en: Hooli
ko_KR: 훌리

en: Horizontal Alignment
ko_KR: 가로 정렬

en: Horizontal Content Alignment
ko_KR: 가로 콘텐츠 정렬

en: Hornbill
ko_KR: 혼빌

en: Horse
ko_KR: 말

en: Horse Head
ko_KR: 말 머리

en: Hospital
ko_KR: 병원

en: Hospital User
ko_KR: 병원 사용자

en: Hot Tub Person
ko_KR: 온수 욕조 사람

en: Hotdog
ko_KR: 핫도그

en: Hotel
ko_KR: 호텔

en: Hourglass
ko_KR: 모래시계

en: Hourglass End
ko_KR: 모래시계 끝

en: Hourglass Start
ko_KR: 모래시계 시작

en: House
ko_KR: 집

en: House Chimney
ko_KR: 집 굴뚝

en: House Chimney Crack
ko_KR: 집 굴뚝 균열

en: House Chimney Medical
ko_KR: 집 굴뚝 의료

en: House Chimney User
ko_KR: 집 굴뚝 사용자

en: House Chimney Window
ko_KR: 집 굴뚝 창

en: House Circle Check
ko_KR: 집 서클 체크

en: House Circle Exclamation
ko_KR: 집 원 느낌표

en: House Circle Xmark
ko_KR: 집 원 X마크

en: House Crack
ko_KR: 집 균열

en: House Fire
ko_KR: 집 화재

en: House Flag
ko_KR: 집 깃발

en: House Flood Water
ko_KR: 집 홍수 물

en: House Flood Water Circle Arrow Right
ko_KR: 집 홍수 물 원 화살표 오른쪽

en: House Laptop
ko_KR: 집 노트북

en: House Lock
ko_KR: 집 자물쇠

en: House Medical
ko_KR: 하우스 의료

en: House Medical Circle Check
ko_KR: 집 의료 원 체크

en: House Medical Circle Exclamation
ko_KR: 집 의료 원 느낌표

en: House Medical Circle Xmark
ko_KR: 집 의료원 엑스 마크

en: House Medical Flag
ko_KR: 하우스 의료 깃발

en: House Signal
ko_KR: 하우스 신호

en: House Tsunami
ko_KR: 하우스 쓰나미

en: House User
ko_KR: 하우스 사용자

en: Houzz
ko_KR: 허즈

en: Hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버

en: Hover / Active
ko_KR: 호버 / 활성

en: Hover Color
ko_KR: 마우스오버 색상

en: Hover Effect
ko_KR: 호버 효과

en: How can we assist you?
ko_KR: 어떻게 도와드릴까요?

en: How likely are you to recommend #pluginname to your friends or colleagues?
ko_KR: 친구나 동료에게 #플러그인네임을 추천할 가능성이 얼마나 되나요?

en: Hryvnia Sign
ko_KR: 흐리브니아 사인

en: HubSpot
ko_KR: 허브스팟

en: Hurricane
ko_KR: 허리케인

en: I Cursor
ko_KR: 아이 커서

en: I found a better alternative plugin.
ko_KR: 더 나은 대체 플러그인을 찾았습니다.

en: I found a better alternative theme.
ko_KR: 더 나은 대체 테마를 찾았습니다.

en: I want to build this website from scratch
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트를 처음부터 새로 만들고 싶습니다.

en: Ice Cream
ko_KR: 아이스크림

en: Icicles
ko_KR: 고드름

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Icon Background Space
ko_KR: 아이콘 배경 공간

en: Icon Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상

en: Icon Radius
ko_KR: 아이콘 반경

en: Icon Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon Spacing
ko_KR: 아이콘 간격

en: Icons
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Id Badge
ko_KR: 신분증 배지

en: Id Card
ko_KR: 신분증 카드

en: Id Card Clip
ko_KR: 신분증 클립

en: If this color setting is not reflecting, check if colors are set from dedicated above, below or primary footer settings.
ko_KR: 이 색상 설정이 반영되지 않는 경우 전용 위, 아래 또는 기본 바닥글 설정에서 색상이 설정되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: If you have a moment, please share why you are deactivating the plugin.
ko_KR: 잠시 시간을 내주신다면, 플러그인을 비활성화하는 이유를 공유해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Igloo
ko_KR: 이글루

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image Portrait
ko_KR: 이미지 초상화

en: Image Position
ko_KR: 이미지 위치

en: Image Ratio
ko_KR: 이미지 비율

en: Image Size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: InVision
ko_KR: 인비전

en: Inbox
ko_KR: 받은 편지함

en: Increased element count
ko_KR: 요소 수 증가

en: Indent
ko_KR: 들여쓰기

en: Indian Rupee Sign
ko_KR: 인도 루피 기호

en: Industry
ko_KR: 산업

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Inherit
ko_KR: 상속

en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: Inline Logo & Site Title
ko_KR: 인라인 로고 및 사이트 제목

en: Inner Column Spacing
ko_KR: 내부 열 간격

en: Inner Element Spacing
ko_KR: 내부 요소 간격

en: Inner Elements Layout
ko_KR: 내부 요소 레이아웃

en: Inner Elements Spacing
ko_KR: 내부 요소 간격

en: Input Highlight
ko_KR: 입력 하이라이트

en: Insert HTML text here.
ko_KR: 여기에 HTML 텍스트를 삽입합니다.

en: Inside
ko_KR: 내부

en: Instagram
ko_KR: 인스타그램

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치 완료

en: Installing
ko_KR: 설치 중

en: Intercom
ko_KR: 인터콤

en: Internet-explorer
ko_KR: 인터넷 익스플로러

en: Invalid notice ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 공지 ID.

en: It looks like the link pointing here was faulty. Maybe try searching?
ko_KR: 여기를 지시하는 링크가 잘못된 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko_KR: 찾으시는 것을 발견할 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움이 될지도 모릅니다.

en: It would not be effective if transparent header is enabled.
ko_KR: 투명 헤더가 활성화되어 있으면 효과적이지 않습니다.

en: It's missing a specific feature.
ko_KR: 특정 기능이 누락되었습니다.

en: Italic
ko_KR: 이탤릭체

en: Item Divider
ko_KR: 아이템 디바이더

en: Itunes Note
ko_KR: 아이튠즈 노트

en: JCB Credit Card
ko_KR: JCB 신용 카드

en: Jar
ko_KR: 항아리

en: Jar Wheat
ko_KR: 항아리 밀

en: Java
ko_KR: 자바

en: JavaScript (JS)
ko_KR: 자바스크립트(JS)

en: Jedi
ko_KR: 제다이

en: Jedi Order
ko_KR: 제다이 오더

en: Jenkis
ko_KR: 젠키스

en: Jet Fighter
ko_KR: 제트 전투기

en: Jet Fighter Up
ko_KR: 제트 파이터 업

en: Jira
ko_KR: 지라

en: Joget
ko_KR: 조젯

en: Joint
ko_KR: 조인트

en: Joomla Logo
ko_KR: 줌라 로고

en: Jug Detergent
ko_KR: 주전자 세제

en: Kaaba
ko_KR: 카바

en: Kaggle
ko_KR: 캐글

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Keybase
ko_KR: 키베이스

en: Keyboard
ko_KR: 키보드

en: Khanda
ko_KR: 칸다

en: Kickstarter
ko_KR: 킥스타터

en: Kickstarter K
ko_KR: 킥스타터 K

en: Kip Sign
ko_KR: 킵 사인

en: Kit Medical
ko_KR: 키트 의료

en: Kitchen Set
ko_KR: 주방 세트

en: Kiwi Bird
ko_KR: 키위 버드

en: Label Color
ko_KR: 레이블 색상

en: Land Mine On
ko_KR: 랜드 마인 온

en: Landmark
ko_KR: 랜드마크

en: Landmark Dome
ko_KR: 랜드마크 돔

en: Landmark Flag
ko_KR: 랜드마크 깃발

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Language Switcher
ko_KR: 언어 전환기

en: Language Switcher element
ko_KR: 언어 전환 요소

en: Laptop
ko_KR: 노트북

en: Laptop Code
ko_KR: 노트북 코드

en: Laptop File
ko_KR: 노트북 파일

en: Laptop Medical
ko_KR: 노트북 의료

en: Laravel
ko_KR: 라라벨

en: Lari Sign
ko_KR: 라리 사인

en: Last Item in Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴 마지막 아이템

en: Last Row, Previous Columns 50/50 - 100
ko_KR: 마지막 행, 이전 열 50/50 - 100

en: Last Updated
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트

en: Latest Posts Page
ko_KR: 최신 게시물 페이지

en: Latest Posts page is your site's front page when the latest posts are displayed on the home page.
ko_KR: 최신 게시물 페이지는 홈 페이지에 최신 게시물이 표시될 때의 사이트의 프론트 페이지입니다.

en: Latest posts page or when any page is selected as blog page
ko_KR: 최신 게시물 페이지 또는 어떤 페이지든 블로그 페이지로 선택했을 때

en: Layer Group
ko_KR: 레이어 그룹

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Layout 1
ko_KR: 레이아웃 1

en: Layout 2
ko_KR: 레이아웃 2

en: Layout 3
ko_KR: 레이아웃 3

en: Layout 4
ko_KR: 레이아웃 4

en: Leaf
ko_KR: 잎

en: Leanpub
ko_KR: 린펍

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn More.
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기 →

en: Leave Review
ko_KR: 리뷰 달기

en: Leave a Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 달기

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left Heavy 50/25/25
ko_KR: 왼쪽 헤비 50/25/25

en: Left Heavy 66/33
ko_KR: 좌측 헤비 66/33

en: Left Long
ko_KR: 왼쪽 긴

en: Left Right
ko_KR: 왼쪽 오른쪽

en: Left Sidebar
ko_KR: 좌측 사이드바

en: Legacy
ko_KR: 레거시

en: Lemon
ko_KR: 레몬

en: Less
ko_KR: 미만

en: Less Than
ko_KR: 미만

en: Less Than Equal
ko_KR: 같지 않은 것보다 작음

en: Letter Spacing
ko_KR: 글자 간격

en: Let’s Get Started with Starter Templates
ko_KR: 스타터 템플릿으로 시작하기

en: Life Ring
ko_KR: 라이프 링

en: Lifestyle
ko_KR: 라이프스타일

en: Lightbulb
ko_KR: 전구

en: Line
ko_KR: 선

en: Line Height
ko_KR: 줄 간격

en: Lines Leaning
ko_KR: 선 기울이기

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Link / Text
ko_KR: 링크/텍스트

en: Link / Text Color
ko_KR: 링크 / 텍스트 색상

en: Link Color
ko_KR: 링크 색상

en: Link Hover Color
ko_KR: 링크 호버 색상

en: Link Slash
ko_KR: 링크 슬래시

en: LinkedIn
ko_KR: 링크드인

en: LinkedIn In
ko_KR: 링크드인 로그인

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Linode
ko_KR: 리노드

en: Linux
ko_KR: 리눅스

en: Lira Sign
ko_KR: 리라 사인

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List Check
ko_KR: 목록 확인

en: List Item 1
ko_KR: 목록 항목 1

en: List Item 2
ko_KR: 목록 항목 2

en: List Item 3
ko_KR: 목록 항목 3

en: List Ol
ko_KR: 목록 Ol

en: List Ul
ko_KR: 목록 Ul

en: Litecoin Sign
ko_KR: 라이트코인 기호

en: Live Search
ko_KR: 실시간 검색

en: Local font files not present.
ko_KR: 로컬 글꼴 파일이 없습니다.

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Location Arrow
ko_KR: 위치 화살표

en: Location Crosshairs
ko_KR: 위치 십자선

en: Location Dot
ko_KR: 위치 점

en: Location Pin
ko_KR: 위치 핀

en: Location Pin Lock
ko_KR: 위치 핀 잠금

en: Lock
ko_KR: 잠금

en: Lock Open
ko_KR: 잠금 열기

en: Locust
ko_KR: 메뚜기

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Log in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Logged In Account Menu
ko_KR: 로그인한 계정 메뉴

en: Logged In View
ko_KR: 로그인 보기

en: Logged Out View
ko_KR: 로그아웃 보기

en: Login URL
ko_KR: 로그인 URL

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Logo Center
ko_KR: 중앙 로고

en: Logo Color
ko_KR: 로고 색상

en: Logo Left
ko_KR: 좌측 로고

en: Logo Right
ko_KR: 우측 로고

en: Logo SVG Gap
ko_KR: 로고 SVG 간격

en: Logo SVG Icon
ko_KR: 로고 SVG 아이콘

en: Logo SVG Icon Color
ko_KR: 로고 SVG 아이콘 색상

en: Logo Width
ko_KR: 로고 폭

en: Logo is set in the Transparent Header Section. Click below to customize it.
ko_KR: 로고는 투명 헤더 섹션에 설정되어 있습니다. 아래를 클릭하여 사용자 정의하세요.

en: Loop End
ko_KR: 연속재생 종료

en: Loop Start
ko_KR: 연속재생 시작

en: Lowercase
ko_KR: 소문자

en: Lungs
ko_KR: 폐

en: Lungs Virus
ko_KR: 폐 바이러스

en: Magento
ko_KR: 마젠토

en: Magnet
ko_KR: 자석

en: Magnifying Glass
ko_KR: 돋보기

en: Magnifying Glass Arrow Right
ko_KR: 돋보기 화살표 오른쪽

en: Magnifying Glass Chart
ko_KR: 돋보기 차트

en: Magnifying Glass Dollar
ko_KR: 돋보기 달러

en: Magnifying Glass Location
ko_KR: 돋보기 위치

en: Magnifying Glass Minus
ko_KR: 돋보기 마이너스

en: Magnifying Glass Plus
ko_KR: 돋보기 플러스

en: Mailchimp
ko_KR: 메일침프

en: Main Menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴

en: Main Sidebar
ko_KR: 메인 사이드바

en: Make an instant connection with amazing site headers
ko_KR: 멋진 사이트 헤더로 즉각적인 연결 만들기

en: Make sidebars work harder to engage with Astra Pro
ko_KR: 사이드바를 활용하여 더 많은 참여를 유도하는 Astra Pro

en: Make sure to update your post for changes to take effect.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 적용하려면 게시물을 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Make your header layouts look more appealing and sexy!
ko_KR: 헤더 레이아웃을 더욱 호감가고 섹시하게 보이도록 하세요!

en: Manat Sign
ko_KR: 마나트 기호

en: Mandalorian
ko_KR: 만달로리안

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Map Location
ko_KR: 지도 위치

en: Map Location Dot
ko_KR: 지도 위치 도트

en: Map Pin
ko_KR: 지도 핀

en: Margin
ko_KR: 마진

en: Markdown
ko_KR: 마크다운

en: Marker
ko_KR: 마커

en: Mars
ko_KR: 화성

en: Mars And Venus
ko_KR: 화성과 금성

en: Mars And Venus Burst
ko_KR: 화성과 금성 폭발

en: Mars Double
ko_KR: 화성 더블

en: Mars Stroke
ko_KR: 화성 스트로크

en: Mars Stroke Right
ko_KR: 화성 스트로크 오른쪽

en: Mars Stroke Up
ko_KR: 화성 스트로크 업

en: Martini Glass
ko_KR: 마티니 글라스

en: Martini Glass Citrus
ko_KR: 마티니 글래스 시트러스

en: Martini Glass Empty
ko_KR: 마티니 잔 비어 있음

en: Mask
ko_KR: 마스크

en: Mask Face
ko_KR: 마스크 얼굴

en: Mask Ventilator
ko_KR: 마스크 환풍기

en: Masks Theater
ko_KR: 마스크 극장

en: MasterCard Credit Card
ko_KR: 마스터카드 신용 카드

en: Mastercard
ko_KR: 마스터 카드

en: Mastodon
ko_KR: 마스토돈

en: Material Design for Bootstrap
ko_KR: 부트스트랩용 머티리얼 디자인

en: Mattress Pillow
ko_KR: 매트리스 베개

en: Maximize
ko_KR: 최대화

en: MedApps
ko_KR: 메드앱

en: Medal
ko_KR: 메달

en: Medium Large
ko_KR: 중간 크기

en: Meetup
ko_KR: 밋업

en: Megaport
ko_KR: 메가포트

en: Membership Columns
ko_KR: 멤버십 컬럼

en: Memory
ko_KR: 기억

en: Mendeley
ko_KR: 멘델리

en: Menorah
ko_KR: 메노라

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Menu %d Site Navigation
ko_KR: 메뉴 %d 사이트 내비게이션

en: Menu 2
ko_KR: 메뉴 2

en: Menu 3
ko_KR: 메뉴 3

en: Menu Breakpoint
ko_KR: 메뉴 중단점

en: Menu Color
ko_KR: 메뉴 색상

en: Menu Font
ko_KR: 메뉴 글꼴

en: Menu Font Size
ko_KR: 메뉴 글꼴 크기

en: Menu Hover Style
ko_KR: 메뉴 호버 스타일

en: Menu Label
ko_KR: 메뉴 레이블

en: Menu Spacing
ko_KR: 메뉴 간격

en: Menu Toggle
ko_KR: 메뉴 토글

en: Mercury
ko_KR: 수성

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Meta
ko_KR: 메타

en: Meta Color
ko_KR: 메타 색상

en: Meta Font
ko_KR: 메타 글꼴

en: Meta Font Size
ko_KR: 메타 글꼴 크기

en: Meta Link Color
ko_KR: 메타 링크 색상

en: Meteor
ko_KR: 유성

en: Microchip
ko_KR: 마이크로칩

en: Microphone
ko_KR: 마이크

en: Microphone Lines
ko_KR: 마이크 라인

en: Microphone Lines Slash
ko_KR: 마이크 라인 슬래시

en: Microphone Slash
ko_KR: 마이크 슬래시

en: Microscope
ko_KR: 현미경

en: Microsoft
ko_KR: 마이크로소프트

en: Middle
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Mill Sign
ko_KR: 밀 기호

en: Minimal
ko_KR: 미니멀

en: Minimize
ko_KR: 최소화

en: Minus
ko_KR: 마이너스

en: Minus Quantity
ko_KR: 마이너스 수량

en: Minute %s
ko_KR: 분 %s

en: Misc
ko_KR: 기타

en: Mixer
ko_KR: 믹서

en: Mizuni
ko_KR: 미즈니

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Mobile Header
ko_KR: 모바일 헤더

en: Mobile Logo (optional)
ko_KR: 모바일 로고 (선택적)

en: Mobile Menu
ko_KR: 모바일 메뉴

en: Mobile Retro
ko_KR: 모바일 레트로

en: Mobile Screen Button
ko_KR: 모바일 화면 버튼

en: Mobile button
ko_KR: 모바일 버튼

en: Mobile screen
ko_KR: 모바일 화면

en: Modern Cart: A smarter way to sell
ko_KR: 모던 장바구니: 판매를 더 스마트하게

en: Modern cart layout
ko_KR: 최신 카트 레이아웃

en: Modern input style
ko_KR: 현대적인 입력 스타일

en: Modern layout
ko_KR: 모던 레이아웃

en: Modern my-account page
ko_KR: 최신 내 계정 페이지

en: Modern order received layout
ko_KR: 현대적인 주문 접수 레이아웃

en: Modern thank-you page design
ko_KR: 모던한 감사 페이지 디자인

en: Money Bill
ko_KR: 머니 빌

en: Money Bill 1
ko_KR: 머니 빌 1

en: Money Bill 1 Wave
ko_KR: 머니 빌 1 웨이브

en: Money Bill Transfer
ko_KR: 머니 빌 이체

en: Money Bill Trend Up
ko_KR: 머니 빌 트렌드 업

en: Money Bill Wave
ko_KR: 머니 빌 웨이브

en: Money Bill Wheat
ko_KR: 머니 빌 밀

en: Money Bills
ko_KR: 머니 빌

en: Money Check
ko_KR: 돈 수표

en: Money Check Dollar
ko_KR: 머니 체크 달러

en: Monument
ko_KR: 기념비

en: Moon
ko_KR: 달

en: More Options Available in Astra Pro!
ko_KR: 더 많은 옵션은 아스트라 프로 버전에서 가능합니다!

en: More color options
ko_KR: 더 많은 색상 옵션

en: More design controls
ko_KR: 더 많은 디자인 컨트롤

en: More design options
ko_KR: 더 많은 디자인 옵션

en: More product galleries
ko_KR: 더 많은 제품 갤러리

en: More shop design layouts
ko_KR: 더 많은 상점 디자인 레이아웃

en: More spacing options
ko_KR: 더 많은 간격 옵션

en: More typography options
ko_KR: 더 많은 타이포그래피 옵션

en: Mortar Pestle
ko_KR: 절구 유봉

en: Mosque
ko_KR: 모스크

en: Mosquito
ko_KR: 모기

en: Mosquito Net
ko_KR: 모기장

en: Motorcycle
ko_KR: 모터사이클

en: Mound
ko_KR: 투수판

en: Mountain
ko_KR: 산

en: Mountain City
ko_KR: 산악 도시

en: Mountain Sun
ko_KR: 산의 태양

en: Move Body
ko_KR: 본문 이동

en: Mug Hot
ko_KR: 머그 핫

en: Mug Saucer
ko_KR: 머그 접시

en: Multi-column layouts
ko_KR: 다중 열 레이아웃

en: Music
ko_KR: 음악

en: My Account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: NFC Directional
ko_KR: NFC 방향성

en: Naira Sign
ko_KR: 나이라 사인

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Narrow Container Width
ko_KR: 좁은 컨테이너 너비

en: Nav Menu
ko_KR: 내비게이션 메뉴

en: Need help from our experts? %1$sClick here to contact us.%2$s
ko_KR: 전문가의 도움이 필요하신가요? %1$s여기를 클릭하여 문의하세요.%2$s

en: Network Wired
ko_KR: 네트워크 유선

en: Newer Comments
ko_KR: 다음 댓글

en: Newspaper
ko_KR: 신문

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next %s
ko_KR: 다음 %s

en: Nfc Symbol
ko_KR: NFC 기호

en: No Page Headers Found
ko_KR: 페이지 헤더를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 없음

en: No Thanks
ko_KR: 괜찮습니다

en: No plugin specified
ko_KR: 플러그인이 특정되지 않았습니다

en: No post data found!
ko_KR: 글 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: No products in the cart.
ko_KR: 장바구니에 제품이 없습니다.

en: No results found
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: Nonce validation failed
ko_KR: 논스 유효성 검사 실패

en: Nonce verification failed.
ko_KR: 논스 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Normal
ko_KR: 기본

en: Not Equal
ko_KR: 같지 않음

en: Note Sticky
ko_KR: 메모 고정

en: Note:
ko_KR: 참고:

en: Note: A subtle shadow is added in this preview so white logos remain visible.
ko_KR: 참고: 흰색 로고가 보이도록 이 미리보기에는 미세한 그림자가 추가되었습니다.

en: Note: Image Size & Ratio won't work if Image Position set as Background.
ko_KR: 참고: 이미지 위치가 배경으로 설정된 경우 이미지 크기 및 비율은 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Note: The Cart Label on the header will be displayed by using shortcodes. Type any custom string in it or click on the plus icon above to add your desired shortcode.
ko_KR: 참고: 헤더의 카트 레이블은 단축 코드를 사용하여 표시됩니다. 사용자 지정 문자열을 입력하거나 위의 더하기 아이콘을 클릭하여 원하는 쇼트코드를 추가합니다.

en: Note: This description appear on %1$s archive for banner Layout 2.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 설명은 배너 레이아웃 2의 %1$s 아카이브에 표시됩니다.

en: Note: This is not applicable on Transparent and Sticky Headers!
ko_KR: 참고: 투명 헤더와 스티커 헤더에는 적용되지 않습니다!

en: Note: This title appear on %1$s archive for banner Layout 2.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 제목은 배너 레이아웃 2의 %1$s 아카이브에 표시됩니다.

en: Note: To get design settings in action make sure to enable Scroll to Top.
ko_KR: 참고: 디자인 설정을 적용하려면 상단으로 스크롤을 활성화하세요.

en: Note: To get design settings in action make sure to select Header Position other than None.
ko_KR: 참고: 디자인 설정을 적용하려면 없음이 아닌 헤더 위치를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Note: To get design settings make sure to enable sticky add to cart.
ko_KR: 참고: 디자인 설정을 적용하려면 카트에 고정 추가를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Notes Medical
ko_KR: 메모 의료

en: Nothing Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Notice Position
ko_KR: 공지 위치

en: Object Group
ko_KR: 개체 그룹

en: Object Ungroup
ko_KR: 오브젝트 그룹 해제

en: Octopus Deploy
ko_KR: 옥토퍼스 배포

en: Odnoklassniki
ko_KR: 오드노클라스니키

en: Off-Canvas
ko_KR: 오프 캔버스

en: Off-Canvas Menu
ko_KR: 캔버스 외부 메뉴

en: Offcanvas product filters
ko_KR: 오프캔버스 제품 필터

en: Official
ko_KR: 공식

en: Oil Can
ko_KR: 오일 캔

en: Oil Well
ko_KR: 유정

en: Old Republic
ko_KR: 구 공화국

en: Older Comments
ko_KR: 이전 댓글

en: Oops! Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and try again.
ko_KR: 앗! 뭔가 잘못되었습니다. 페이지를 새로 고치고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Open Source Initiative
ko_KR: 오픈 소스 이니셔티브

en: Opera
ko_KR: 오페라

en: Optimize your WooCommerce store for maximum profit with enhanced features
ko_KR: 향상된 기능으로 수익 극대화를 위한 WooCommerce 스토어 최적화

en: Optin Monster
ko_KR: 옵틴 몬스터

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Order by
ko_KR: 주문 기준

en: Order note, Coupon field control
ko_KR: 주문 메모, 쿠폰 필드 제어

en: Original
ko_KR: 원본

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Other Supporting
ko_KR: 기타 지원

en: Other System Fonts
ko_KR: 기타 시스템 글꼴

en: Otter
ko_KR: 수달

en: Out of stock
ko_KR: 품절

en: Outdent
ko_KR: 아웃덴트

en: Outline
ko_KR: 아웃라인

en: Outside
ko_KR: 외부

en: Overlay Color
ko_KR: 오버레이 색상

en: Overline
ko_KR: 오버라인

en: Padded layout
ko_KR: 패딩 레이아웃

en: Padding
ko_KR: 패딩

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

en: Page Background
ko_KR: 페이지 배경

en: Page Header
ko_KR: 페이지 헤더

en: Page Headers
ko_KR: 페이지 헤더

en: Pagelines
ko_KR: 페이퍼라인

en: Pager
ko_KR: 페이지 넘김 도구

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: Paint Roller
ko_KR: 페인트 롤러

en: Paintbrush
ko_KR: 페인트 브러시

en: Palette
ko_KR: 팔레트

en: Pallet
ko_KR: 팔레트

en: Panorama
ko_KR: 파노라마

en: Paper Plane
ko_KR: 종이 평면

en: Paperclip
ko_KR: 종이 클립

en: Parachute Box
ko_KR: 낙하산 상자

en: Paragraph
ko_KR: 문단

en: Paragraph Margin Bottom
ko_KR: 문단 하단 마진

en: Passport
ko_KR: 여권

en: Paste
ko_KR: 붙여넣기

en: Patreon
ko_KR: 패트리온

en: Pause
ko_KR: 일시 중지

en: Paw
ko_KR: 발

en: PayPal Payments For WooCommerce simplifies and secures PayPal transactions on your store.
ko_KR: 우커머스 용 페이팔 결제는 스토어에서 페이팔 거래를 간소화하고 보호합니다.

en: Payment Title
ko_KR: 결제 제목

en: Payments
ko_KR: 결제

en: Paypal Credit Card
ko_KR: Paypal 신용카드

en: Peace
ko_KR: 평화

en: Pen
ko_KR: 펜

en: Pen Clip
ko_KR: 펜 클립

en: Pen Fancy
ko_KR: 펜 팬시

en: Pen Nib
ko_KR: 펜촉

en: Pen Ruler
ko_KR: 펜 자

en: Pen To Square
ko_KR: 펜 투 스퀘어

en: Pencil
ko_KR: 연필

en: People Carry Box
ko_KR: 사람 운반 상자

en: People Group
ko_KR: 사람 그룹

en: People Line
ko_KR: 사람들 라인

en: People Pulling
ko_KR: 당기는 사람들

en: People Robbery
ko_KR: 사람들 강도

en: People Roof
ko_KR: 사람들 지붕

en: Percent
ko_KR: 퍼센트

en: Periscope
ko_KR: 잠망경

en: Persistent checkout form data
ko_KR: 영구 결제 양식 데이터

en: Person
ko_KR: 사람

en: Person Arrow Down To Line
ko_KR: 줄 아래로 사람 화살표

en: Person Arrow Up From Line
ko_KR: 줄에서 위로 화살표 사람

en: Person Biking
ko_KR: 자전거 타는 사람

en: Person Booth
ko_KR: 사람 부스

en: Person Breastfeeding
ko_KR: 모유 수유 중인 사람

en: Person Burst
ko_KR: 사람 버스트

en: Person Cane
ko_KR: 사람 지팡이

en: Person Chalkboard
ko_KR: 사람 칠판

en: Person Circle Check
ko_KR: 사람 원 체크

en: Person Circle Exclamation
ko_KR: 사람 원 느낌표

en: Person Circle Minus
ko_KR: 사람 원 마이너스

en: Person Circle Plus
ko_KR: 사람 원 플러스

en: Person Circle Question
ko_KR: 사람 원 질문

en: Person Circle Xmark
ko_KR: 사람 원 X표시

en: Person Digging
ko_KR: 사람 파기

en: Person Dots From Line
ko_KR: 선에서 사람 점

en: Person Dress
ko_KR: 사람 드레스

en: Person Dress Burst
ko_KR: 사람 드레스 버스트

en: Person Drowning
ko_KR: 익사하는 사람

en: Person Falling
ko_KR: 쓰러지는 사람

en: Person Falling Burst
ko_KR: 떨어지는 사람 버스트

en: Person Half Dress
ko_KR: 반바지를 입은 사람

en: Person Harassing
ko_KR: 괴롭히는 사람

en: Person Hiking
ko_KR: 사람 하이킹

en: Person Military Pointing
ko_KR: 사람 군사 포인팅

en: Person Military Rifle
ko_KR: 사람 군용 소총

en: Person Military To Person
ko_KR: 사람 군인과 사람

en: Person Praying
ko_KR: 기도하는 사람

en: Person Pregnant
ko_KR: 임신한 사람

en: Person Rays
ko_KR: 사람 광선

en: Person Rifle
ko_KR: 사람 소총

en: Person Running
ko_KR: 사람 달리는 사람

en: Person Shelter
ko_KR: 사람 대피소

en: Person Skating
ko_KR: 사람 스케이트 타는 사람

en: Person Skiing
ko_KR: 사람 스키

en: Person Skiing Nordic
ko_KR: 노르딕 스키를 타는 사람

en: Person Snowboarding
ko_KR: 스노보드 타는 사람

en: Person Swimming
ko_KR: 수영하는 사람

en: Person Through Window
ko_KR: 창문을 통해 사람

en: Person Walking
ko_KR: 걷는 사람

en: Person Walking Arrow Loop Left
ko_KR: 사람 걷는 화살표 고리 왼쪽

en: Person Walking Arrow Right
ko_KR: 걷는 사람 화살표 오른쪽

en: Person Walking Dashed Line Arrow Right
ko_KR: 걷는 사람 파선 화살표 오른쪽

en: Person Walking Luggage
ko_KR: 짐을 들고 걷는 사람

en: Person Walking With Cane
ko_KR: 지팡이를 들고 걷는 사람

en: Peseta Sign
ko_KR: 페세타 사인

en: Peso Sign
ko_KR: 페소 기호

en: Phabricator
ko_KR: 제작자

en: Phoenix Framework
ko_KR: 피닉스 프레임워크

en: Phoenix Squadron
ko_KR: 불사조 비행대

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Phone Flip
ko_KR: 전화 뒤집기

en: Phone Slash
ko_KR: 전화 슬래시

en: Phone Volume
ko_KR: 전화 볼륨

en: Photo Film
ko_KR: 사진 필름

en: Pied Piper Hat (Old)
ko_KR: 피리 부는 사나이 모자 (구)

en: Pied Piper Logo
ko_KR: 피리 부는 사나이 로고

en: Pied Piper PP Logo (Old)
ko_KR: 피리 부는 사나이 PP 로고 (구)

en: Piggy Bank
ko_KR: 돼지 저금통

en: Pills
ko_KR: 알약

en: Pingback:
ko_KR: 핑백:

en: Pizza Slice
ko_KR: 피자 슬라이스

en: Place Of Worship
ko_KR: 예배 장소

en: Plane
ko_KR: 평면

en: Plane Arrival
ko_KR: 비행기 도착

en: Plane Circle Check
ko_KR: 비행기 원 체크

en: Plane Circle Exclamation
ko_KR: 비행기 원 느낌표

en: Plane Circle Xmark
ko_KR: 비행기 원 X마크

en: Plane Departure
ko_KR: 비행기 출발

en: Plane Lock
ko_KR: 평면 잠금

en: Plane Slash
ko_KR: 평면 슬래시

en: Plane Up
ko_KR: 평면 위로

en: Plant Wilt
ko_KR: 식물 시들기

en: Plate Wheat
ko_KR: 접시 밀

en: Play
ko_KR: 플레이

en: PlayStation
ko_KR: 플레이스테이션

en: Please publish the changes and see result on the frontend.<br />[Slide in cart requires Cart added inside Header Builder]
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 게시하고 프론트엔드에서 결과를 확인하세요.<br />[장바구니 슬라이드는 헤더 빌더에 장바구니를 추가해야 합니다.]

en: Please tell us more about the feature.
ko_KR: 기능에 대해 더 자세히 알려주세요.

en: Please tell us more about what went wrong?
ko_KR: 무엇이 잘못되었는지 더 자세히 말씀해 주시겠어요?

en: Please tell us more details.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용을 알려주세요.

en: Please update the %1$s to version %2$s or higher. Ignore if already updated.
ko_KR: %1$1s을(를) 버전 %2$2s 이상으로 업데이트하세요. 이미 업데이트한 경우 무시하세요.

en: Plug
ko_KR: 플러그

en: Plug Circle Bolt
ko_KR: 플러그 원형 볼트

en: Plug Circle Check
ko_KR: 플러그 원 체크

en: Plug Circle Exclamation
ko_KR: 플러그 원 느낌표

en: Plug Circle Minus
ko_KR: 플러그 원 마이너스

en: Plug Circle Plus
ko_KR: 플러그 원 플러스

en: Plug Circle Xmark
ko_KR: 플러그 원 X마크

en: Plugin Successfully Activated
ko_KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다

en: Plugin Successfully Deactivated
ko_KR: 플러그인을 비활성화 했습니다

en: Plugin installation function not found.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 기능을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Plugin slug is missing.
ko_KR: 플러그인 슬러그가 누락되었습니다.

en: Plus
ko_KR: 플러스

en: Plus Minus
ko_KR: 플러스 마이너스

en: Plus Quantity
ko_KR: 플러스 수량

en: Podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트

en: Poo
ko_KR: 똥

en: Poo Storm
ko_KR: 똥 폭풍

en: Poop
ko_KR: 똥

en: Popup Padding
ko_KR: 팝업 패딩

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Post Cards
ko_KR: 포스트 카드

en: Post Comment
ko_KR: 댓글 게시

en: Post Comment &raquo;
ko_KR: 댓글 작성 &raquo;

en: Post Content
ko_KR: 글 콘텐츠

en: Post Elements
ko_KR: 포스트 요소

en: Post Meta
ko_KR: 포스트 메타

en: Post Order
ko_KR: 글 순서

en: Post Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 글 수

en: Post Spacing
ko_KR: 글 간격

en: Post Title Font
ko_KR: 글 제목 글꼴

en: Post Title Size
ko_KR: 글 제목 크기

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Post pagination
ko_KR: 포스트 페이지 매김

en: Posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Posts Filter
ko_KR: 글 필터

en: Posts Query
ko_KR: 글 쿼리

en: Posts Reveal Effect
ko_KR: 글 공개 효과

en: Posts Structure
ko_KR: 글 구조

en: Power Off
ko_KR: 전원 끄기

en: Power-up block editor with advanced blocks for faster and effortlessly website creation.
ko_KR: 고급 블록이 포함된 파워업 블록 편집기를 사용하면 더 빠르고 쉽게 웹사이트를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Predefined
ko_KR: 사전 정의

en: Prefix Label
ko_KR: 접두사 레이블

en: Prescription
ko_KR: 처방전

en: Prescription Bottle
ko_KR: 처방전 병

en: Prescription Bottle Medical
ko_KR: 처방전 병 의료용

en: Presets
ko_KR: 사전 설정

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Preview Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 미리보기

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Previous %s
ko_KR: 이전 %s

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Primary Background
ko_KR: 기본 배경색

en: Primary Footer
ko_KR: 기본 푸터

en: Primary Header
ko_KR: 주 헤더

en: Primary Header Button
ko_KR: 주 헤더 버튼

en: Primary Header Overview
ko_KR: 주 헤더 개요

en: Primary Menu
ko_KR: 주 메뉴

en: Primary Site Navigation
ko_KR: 주 내비게이션

en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

en: Proceed to checkout
ko_KR: 결제 진행

en: Product
ko_KR: 제품

en: Product Archive
ko_KR: 상품 글보관함

en: Product Hunt
ko_KR: 제품 찾기

en: Product Options
ko_KR: 제품 옵션

en: Product Sidebar
ko_KR: 상품 사이드바

en: Product Structure
ko_KR: 상품 구조

en: Product Structure Options
ko_KR: 제품 구조 옵션

en: Product Variation Layout
ko_KR: 제품 변형 레이아웃

en: Product description layouts
ko_KR: 제품 설명 레이아웃

en: Products
ko_KR: 제품

en: Products Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 상품

en: Products quick view
ko_KR: 제품 퀵뷰

en: Profile Text Color
ko_KR: 프로필 텍스트 색상

en: Profile Type
ko_KR: 프로필 유형

en: Published
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: Pump Medical
ko_KR: 펌프 의료용

en: Pump Soap
ko_KR: 펌프 비누

en: Pushed
ko_KR: 푸시

en: Puzzle Piece
ko_KR: 퍼즐 조각

en: Python
ko_KR: 파이썬

en: Quantity updater designs
ko_KR: 수량 업데이터 디자인

en: Question
ko_KR: 질문

en: Quick Feedback
ko_KR: 빠른 피드백

en: Quote
ko_KR: 인용

en: Quote Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 인용

en: Quote Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 인용

en: R Project
ko_KR: R 프로젝트

en: Radiation
ko_KR: 방사능

en: Radio
ko_KR: 라디오

en: Rainbow
ko_KR: 레인보우

en: Random
ko_KR: 랜덤

en: Ranking Star
ko_KR: 랭킹 스타

en: Raspberry Pi
ko_KR: 라즈베리 파이

en: Rate the Theme
ko_KR: 테마 평가하기

en: Ratings
ko_KR: 평가

en: Ravelry
ko_KR: 레이벨리

en: React
ko_KR: 리액트

en: ReactEurope
ko_KR: 리액트유럽

en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: Read More &raquo;
ko_KR: 더 보기 &raquo;

en: Read More »
ko_KR: 더 읽기"

en: Read Post »
ko_KR: 게시물 읽기"

en: Read Time
ko_KR: 읽기 시간

en: Read more about %s
ko_KR: %s에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Read: %s
ko_KR: 읽기: %s

en: ReadMe
ko_KR: 읽기

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 글을 발행할 준비가 됐나요? <a href="%1$s">여기서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Real-time quantity updater
ko_KR: 실시간 수량 업데이터

en: Rebel Alliance
ko_KR: 반란군 동맹

en: Receipt
ko_KR: 영수증

en: Record Vinyl
ko_KR: 레코드 비닐

en: Recover lost revenue automatically.
ko_KR: 손실된 수익을 자동으로 복구하세요.

en: Rectangle Ad
ko_KR: 직사각형 광고

en: Rectangle List
ko_KR: 직사각형 목록

en: Rectangle Xmark
ko_KR: 직사각형 X마크

en: Recycle
ko_KR: 재활용

en: Redhat
ko_KR: 레드햇

en: Redirect To Cart Page
ko_KR: 장바구니 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Redirect To Checkout Page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Registered
ko_KR: 등록

en: Related Posts
ko_KR: 관련 게시물

en: Related Posts by
ko_KR: 관련 게시물 작성자

en: Related post link
ko_KR: 관련 게시물 링크

en: Related, Upsell product controls
ko_KR: 관련, 상향 판매 제품 제어

en: Remove Image Padding
ko_KR: 이미지 패딩 제거

en: Remove the padding around featured image when position is "None".
ko_KR: 위치가 "없음"인 경우 추천 이미지 주변의 패딩을 제거합니다.

en: Renren
ko_KR: 렌렌

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Reply
ko_KR: 답글

en: Reply All
ko_KR: 답글 모두

en: Republican
ko_KR: 공화당

en: Researchgate
ko_KR: 리서치게이트

en: Resolving
ko_KR: 해결 중

en: Responsive Cart Click Action
ko_KR: 반응형 카트 클릭 액션

en: Restroom
ko_KR: 화장실

en: Results Layout
ko_KR: 결과 레이아웃

en: Retina Logo
ko_KR: 레티나 로고

en: Retweet
ko_KR: 리트윗

en: Reveal Effect
ko_KR: 공개 효과

en: Review Count
ko_KR: 리뷰 수

en: Review Text
ko_KR: 리뷰 텍스트

en: Review Text is required.
ko_KR: 리뷰 텍스트 필수.

en: Review Title
ko_KR: 리뷰 제목

en: Review Title is required.
ko_KR: 리뷰제목 필수.

en: Reviews
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: Ribbon
ko_KR: 리본

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Right From Bracket
ko_KR: 대괄호에서 오른쪽

en: Right Heavy 25/25/50
ko_KR: 오른쪽 헤비 25/25/50

en: Right Left
ko_KR: 오른쪽 왼쪽

en: Right Long
ko_KR: 오른쪽 길게

en: Right Sidebar
ko_KR: 우측 사이드바

en: Right To Bracket
ko_KR: 대괄호 오른쪽

en: Ring
ko_KR: 링

en: Road
ko_KR: 도로

en: Road Barrier
ko_KR: 도로 장벽

en: Road Bridge
ko_KR: 도로 다리

en: Road Circle Check
ko_KR: 도로 원 체크

en: Road Circle Exclamation
ko_KR: 도로 원 느낌표

en: Road Circle Xmark
ko_KR: 도로 원 X마크

en: Road Lock
ko_KR: 도로 잠금

en: Road Spikes
ko_KR: 도로 스파이크

en: Robot
ko_KR: 로봇

en: Rocket
ko_KR: 로켓

en: Rotate
ko_KR: 회전

en: Rotate Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 회전

en: Rotate Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 회전

en: Route
ko_KR: 경로

en: Ruble Sign
ko_KR: 루블 기호

en: Rug
ko_KR: 러그

en: Ruler
ko_KR: 눈금자

en: Ruler Combined
ko_KR: 눈금자 결합

en: Ruler Horizontal
ko_KR: 눈금자 가로

en: Ruler Vertical
ko_KR: 눈금자 세로

en: Rupee Sign
ko_KR: 루피 기호

en: Rupiah Sign
ko_KR: 루피아 기호

en: Rust
ko_KR: 녹

en: Sack Dollar
ko_KR: 달러 자루

en: Sack Xmark
ko_KR: X마크 자루

en: Sailboat
ko_KR: 세일보트

en: Sale badge modifications
ko_KR: 판매 배지 수정

en: Sale!
ko_KR: 판매 중!

en: Satellite
ko_KR: 위성

en: Satellite Dish
ko_KR: 위성 접시

en: Say goodbye to slow checkouts – boost sales with a smooth, hassle-free experience.
ko_KR: 느린 결제와 작별하세요 – 매끄럽고 번거롭지 않은 경험으로 판매를 증가시키세요.

en: Say goodbye to the days of spending weeks designing and building your website. With Astra and our Starter Templates plugin, you can now create professional-grade websites in minutes.
ko_KR: 웹사이트를 디자인하고 구축하는 데 몇 주를 소비하던 시대는 이제 끝났습니다. 이제 Astra와 스타터 템플릿 플러그인을 사용하면 몇 분 만에 전문가 수준의 웹사이트를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Scale Balanced
ko_KR: 스케일 균형

en: Scale Unbalanced
ko_KR: 스케일 불균형

en: Scale Unbalanced Flip
ko_KR: 스케일 불균형 플립

en: School
ko_KR: 학교

en: School Circle Check
ko_KR: 스쿨 서클 체크

en: School Circle Exclamation
ko_KR: 스쿨 서클 느낌표

en: School Circle Xmark
ko_KR: 학교 서클 엑스마크

en: School Flag
ko_KR: 학교 깃발

en: School Lock
ko_KR: 학교 자물쇠

en: Science
ko_KR: 과학

en: Scissors
ko_KR: 가위

en: Screenpal
ko_KR: 스크린팔

en: Screwdriver
ko_KR: 스크루드라이버

en: Screwdriver Wrench
ko_KR: 스크루드라이버 렌치

en: Scribd
ko_KR: 스크립드

en: Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤

en: Scroll To Top
ko_KR: 상단으로 스크롤

en: Scroll Torah
ko_KR: 스크롤 토라

en: Scroll to Top
ko_KR: 위로 스크롤

en: Sd Card
ko_KR: Sd 카드

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Color
ko_KR: 색상 검색

en: Search Page
ko_KR: 검색 페이지

en: Search Results for:
ko_KR: 검색 결과: %s

en: Search Submit
ko_KR: 검색 제출

en: Search Width
ko_KR: 검색 폭

en: Search Within Post Types
ko_KR: 글 유형 내 검색

en: Search button
ko_KR: 검색 버튼

en: Search for:
ko_KR: 검색 대상

en: Search results for: %s
ko_KR: 검색 결과: %s

en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색...

en: Search?
ko_KR: 검색?

en: Searchengin
ko_KR: 검색

en: Secondary
ko_KR: 보조

en: Secondary Background
ko_KR: 보조 배경색

en: Secondary Menu
ko_KR: 보조 메뉴

en: Secondary Site Navigation
ko_KR: 보조 사이트 내비게이션

en: Section
ko_KR: 섹션

en: Section 1
ko_KR: 영역 1

en: Section 1 Custom Text
ko_KR: 영역 1 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Section 2
ko_KR: 영역 2

en: Section 2 Custom Text
ko_KR: 영역 2 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Section Background
ko_KR: 섹션 배경

en: Section Placement
ko_KR: 섹션 배치

en: Section Title
ko_KR: 섹션 제목

en: Section Title Font
ko_KR: 섹션 제목 글꼴

en: See Library &#187;
ko_KR: 라이브러리 보기 &#187;

en: Seedling
ko_KR: 묘목

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select Cart Icon
ko_KR: 장바구니 아이콘 선택

en: Sell products, services, subscriptions & more.
ko_KR: 제품, 서비스, 구독 등을 판매하세요.

en: Separated
ko_KR: 구분

en: Separator
ko_KR: 분리자

en: Separator Color
ko_KR: 분리자 색상

en: Server
ko_KR: 서버

en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Servicestack
ko_KR: 서비스 스택

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Shapes
ko_KR: 도형

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Share From Square
ko_KR: 스퀘어에서 공유

en: Share Nodes
ko_KR: 노드 공유

en: Sheet Plastic
ko_KR: 시트 플라스틱

en: Shekel Sign
ko_KR: 셰켈 사인

en: Shield
ko_KR: 방패

en: Shield Cat
ko_KR: 방패 고양이

en: Shield Dog
ko_KR: 방패 개

en: Shield Halved
ko_KR: 방패 반쪽

en: Shield Heart
ko_KR: 방패 하트

en: Shield Virus
ko_KR: 방패 바이러스

en: Shipping Text
ko_KR: 배송 텍스트

en: Shirt
ko_KR: 셔츠

en: Shirts in Bulk
ko_KR: 대량 셔츠

en: Shoe Prints
ko_KR: 신발 프린트

en: Shop
ko_KR: 상점

en: Shop Archive Content Width
ko_KR: 상점 글보관함 콘텐츠 폭

en: Shop Card Design
ko_KR: 상점 카드 디자인

en: Shop Card Structure
ko_KR: 상점 카드 구조

en: Shop Card Styling
ko_KR: 상점 카드 스타일링

en: Shop Columns
ko_KR: 상점 컬럼

en: Shop Display Options
ko_KR: 상점 디스플레이 옵션

en: Shop Layout
ko_KR: 상점 레이아웃

en: Shop Lock
ko_KR: 쇼핑 자물쇠

en: Shop Slash
ko_KR: 슬래시 쇼핑

en: Shop pagination
ko_KR: 상점 페이지 매김

en: Shop toolbar structure
ko_KR: 상점 툴바 구조

en: Shopify
ko_KR: 쇼피파이

en: Shopping Cart
ko_KR: 쇼핑 카트

en: Shopware
ko_KR: 샵웨어

en: Short Description
ko_KR: 상품 요약글

en: Show Label
ko_KR: 레이블 표시

en: Show Text with
ko_KR: 텍스트와 함께 보여주기

en: Shower
ko_KR: 샤워

en: Shrimp
ko_KR: 새우

en: Shuffle
ko_KR: 셔플

en: Shuttle Space
ko_KR: 셔틀 공간

en: Sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바

en: Sidebar Layout
ko_KR: 사이드바 레이아웃

en: Sidebar Overview
ko_KR: 사이드바 개요

en: Sidebar Style
ko_KR: 사이드바 스타일

en: Sidebar Width
ko_KR: 사이드바 폭

en: Sidebar color options
ko_KR: 사이드바 색상 옵션

en: Sidebar spacing
ko_KR: 사이드바 간격

en: Sidebar width will apply only when one of the above sidebar is set.
ko_KR: 사이드바 폭은 위 사이트바 중 하나가 설정됐을 때 적용됩니다.

en: Sidebar will only apply when container layout is set to normal.
ko_KR: 사이드바는 컨테이너 레이아웃이 일반으로 설정된 경우에만 적용됩니다.

en: Sign Hanging
ko_KR: 간판 걸기

en: Sign up
ko_KR: 가입

en: Signal
ko_KR: 신호

en: Signature
ko_KR: 서명

en: Signs Post
ko_KR: 표지판 게시물

en: Sim Card
ko_KR: 심 카드

en: Single
ko_KR: 단일

en: Single Banner
ko_KR: 단일 배너

en: Single Page
ko_KR: 단일 페이지

en: Single Page?
ko_KR: 단일 페이지?

en: Single Post
ko_KR: 단일 글

en: Single Post?
ko_KR: 단일 글?

en: Single Product
ko_KR: 단일 상품

en: Single Product Structure
ko_KR: 단일 제품 구조

en: Single Row
ko_KR: 단일 행

en: Single post navigation control
ko_KR: 단일 글 탐색 제어

en: Single post read time
ko_KR: 단일 글 읽기 시간

en: Singular?
ko_KR: 단수?

en: Site Accessibility
ko_KR: 사이트 접근성

en: Site Background
ko_KR: 사이트 배경

en: Site Builder
ko_KR: 사이트 빌더

en: Site Icon
ko_KR: 사이트 아이콘

en: Site Icons are what you see in browser tabs, bookmark bars, and within the WordPress mobile apps. Upload one here! Site Icons should be square and at least 512 × 512 pixels.
ko_KR: 사이트 아이콘은 브라우저 탭, 북마크 표시줄, 워드프레스 모바일 앱에서 볼 수 있는 아이콘입니다. 여기에서 업로드하세요! 사이트 아이콘은 정사각형이며 512×512픽셀 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Site Identity
ko_KR: 사이트 아이덴티티

en: Site Identity Overview
ko_KR: 사이트 아이덴티티 개요

en: Site Layout Overview
ko_KR: 사이트 레이아웃 개요

en: Site Layouts
ko_KR: 사이트 레이아웃

en: Site Navigation
ko_KR: 사이트 탐색

en: Site Navigation:
ko_KR: 사이트 탐색:

en: Site Tagline Visibility
ko_KR: 사이트 태그 라인 가시성

en: Site Title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Site Title & Logo
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 및 로고

en: Site Title & Logo Settings
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 및 로고 설정

en: Site Title Visibility
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 가시성

en: Sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵

en: Sith
ko_KR: 시스

en: Sitrox
ko_KR: 시트록스

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Sketch
ko_KR: 스케치

en: Skip & Deactivate
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 & 비활성화

en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Skull
ko_KR: 해골

en: Skull Crossbones
ko_KR: 해골 크로스본

en: Skype
ko_KR: 스카이프

en: Slack Logo
ko_KR: 슬랙 로고

en: Slash
ko_KR: 슬래시

en: Sleigh
ko_KR: 썰매

en: Slide Down
ko_KR: 슬라이드 다운

en: Slide In Cart
ko_KR: 슬라이드 인 카트

en: Slide Up
ko_KR: 슬라이드 업

en: Slide in Cart Width
ko_KR: 슬라이드 인 카트 너비

en: Slide-In
ko_KR: 슬라이드 인

en: Sliders
ko_KR: 슬라이더

en: Slideshare
ko_KR: 슬라이드 공유

en: Smog
ko_KR: 스모그

en: Smoking
ko_KR: 흡연

en: Snapchat
ko_KR: 스냅챗

en: Snowflake
ko_KR: 눈송이

en: Snowman
ko_KR: 눈사람

en: Snowplow
ko_KR: 제설기

en: Soap
ko_KR: 비누

en: Social
ko_KR: 소셜

en: Social Color
ko_KR: 소셜 색상

en: Social Icons
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘

en: Social Icons %s
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘 %s

en: Social sharing options
ko_KR: 소셜 공유 옵션

en: Socks
ko_KR: 양말

en: Solar Panel
ko_KR: 태양 전지판

en: Solid
ko_KR: 솔리드

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 회원님의 검색어와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 키워드로 다시 해보세요.

en: Sorry, but we could not find anything related to your search terms. Please try again.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 검색어와 관련된 내용을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Sorry, something went wrong.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 실행 권한이 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do this operation.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot list resources.
ko_KR: 리소스를 나열할 수 없습니다.

en: Sort
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Sort Down
ko_KR: 아래로 정렬

en: Sort Up
ko_KR: 정렬 위로

en: SoundCloud
ko_KR: 사운드 클라우드

en: Sourcetree
ko_KR: 소스 트리

en: Spa
ko_KR: 스파

en: Spacing
ko_KR: 스페이싱

en: Spaghetti Monster Flying
ko_KR: 스파게티 몬스터 플라잉

en: Speaker Deck
ko_KR: 스피커 데크

en: Spell Check
ko_KR: 맞춤법 검사

en: Spider
ko_KR: 스파이더

en: Spinner
ko_KR: 스피너

en: Spoon
ko_KR: 스푼

en: Spotify
ko_KR: 스포티파이

en: Spray Can
ko_KR: 스프레이 캔

en: Spray Can Sparkles
ko_KR: 스프레이 캔 스파클

en: Square Arrow Up Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 위로 정사각형 화살표

en: Square Caret Down
ko_KR: 사각형 캐럿 아래

en: Square Caret Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정사각형 캐럿

en: Square Caret Right
ko_KR: 정사각형 캐럿 오른쪽

en: Square Caret Up
ko_KR: 정사각형 캐럿 위로

en: Square Check
ko_KR: 정사각형 체크

en: Square Envelope
ko_KR: 정사각형 봉투

en: Square Full
ko_KR: 정사각형 전체

en: Square H
ko_KR: 정사각형 H

en: Square Minus
ko_KR: 제곱 마이너스

en: Square Nfi
ko_KR: 정사각형 N파이

en: Square Parking
ko_KR: 정사각형 주차

en: Square Pen
ko_KR: 정사각형 펜

en: Square Person Confined
ko_KR: 정사각형 사람 갇힘

en: Square Phone
ko_KR: 스퀘어 폰

en: Square Phone Flip
ko_KR: 정사각형 전화 뒤집기

en: Square Plus
ko_KR: 스퀘어 플러스

en: Square Poll Horizontal
ko_KR: 정사각형 설문조사 가로

en: Square Poll Vertical
ko_KR: 정사각형 설문조사 세로

en: Square Root Variable
ko_KR: 제곱근 변수

en: Square Rss
ko_KR: 정사각형 RSS

en: Square Share Nodes
ko_KR: 정사각형 공유 노드

en: Square Up Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 제곱

en: Square Virus
ko_KR: 스퀘어 바이러스

en: Square Xmark
ko_KR: 스퀘어 X마크

en: Stack
ko_KR: 모바일에서 세로배열

en: Stack Exchange
ko_KR: 스택 교환

en: Stack Overflow
ko_KR: 스택 오버플로

en: Stack on Responsive
ko_KR: 반응형 스택

en: Stairs
ko_KR: 계단

en: Stamp
ko_KR: 스탬프

en: Star
ko_KR: 별

en: Star And Crescent
ko_KR: 별과 초승달

en: Star Half
ko_KR: 별 반쪽

en: Star Half Stroke
ko_KR: 별 하프 스트로크

en: Star Of David
ko_KR: 다윗의 별

en: Star Of Life
ko_KR: 생명의 별

en: Start typing and press enter to search
ko_KR: 검색어를 입력하고 엔터키를 누르세요

en: Starter Templates
ko_KR: 스타터 템플릿

en: Steam
ko_KR: 스팀

en: Steam Symbol
ko_KR: 스팀 심볼

en: Sterling Sign
ko_KR: 스털링 기호

en: Stethoscope
ko_KR: 청진기

en: Stick Above Header
ko_KR: 헤더 위에 고정

en: Stick Below Header
ko_KR: 헤더 아래에 고정

en: Stick Primary Header
ko_KR: 기본 헤더 고정

en: Sticker Mule
ko_KR: 스티커 노새

en: Sticky Add To Cart
ko_KR: 고정식 카트에 추가

en: Sticky Add To Cart Colors
ko_KR: 고정식 카트에 추가 색상

en: Sticky Header
ko_KR: 고정 헤더

en: Sticky Header Rows
ko_KR: 붙박이 헤더 행

en: Sticky Placement
ko_KR: 고정 배치

en: Sticky cart totals
ko_KR: 고정형 카트 합계

en: Sticky header
ko_KR: 고정 헤더

en: Sticky order review
ko_KR: 고정 주문 검토

en: Sticky product summary
ko_KR: 고정 제품 요약

en: Stop
ko_KR: 스톱

en: Stopwatch
ko_KR: 스톱워치

en: Stopwatch 20
ko_KR: 스톱워치 20

en: Store
ko_KR: 스토어

en: Store Slash
ko_KR: 상점 슬래시

en: Strava
ko_KR: 스트라바

en: Street View
ko_KR: 스트리트 뷰

en: Strikethrough
ko_KR: 취소선

en: Stripe
ko_KR: 스트라이프

en: Stripe Credit Card
ko_KR: 스트라이프 신용 카드

en: Stripe S
ko_KR: 스트라이프 S

en: Stroopwafel
ko_KR: 스트로프 와펠

en: Structure
ko_KR: 구조

en: Studio Vinari
ko_KR: 스튜디오 비나리

en: StumbleUpon Circle
ko_KR: 스텀블어픈 서클

en: StumbleUpon Logo
ko_KR: 스텀블어픈 로고

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Style Guide
ko_KR: 스타일 가이드

en: Sub Menu
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴

en: Subheading
ko_KR: 부제목

en: Submenu
ko_KR: 서브메뉴

en: Submenu Animation
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 애니메이션

en: Submenu Color
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 색상

en: Submenu Container
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 컨테이너

en: Submenu Divider
ko_KR: 서브메뉴 디바이더

en: Submit & Deactivate
ko_KR: 제출 및 비활성화

en: Subscript
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subtle BG
ko_KR: 은은한 BG

en: Subtle Background
ko_KR: 미묘한 배경색

en: Successfully saved data!
ko_KR: 데이터 저장에 성공했습니다!

en: Suitcase
ko_KR: 수트케이스

en: Suitcase Medical
ko_KR: 수트케이스 메디컬

en: Suitcase Rolling
ko_KR: 수트케이스 롤링

en: Summary, Payment background
ko_KR: 요약, 결제 배경

en: Sun
ko_KR: 태양

en: Sun Plant Wilt
ko_KR: 태양 식물 시들음

en: Supercharge your LearnDash website with amazing design features.
ko_KR: LearnDash 웹사이트를 놀라운 디자인 기능으로 충전하세요.

en: Superpowers
ko_KR: 초능력

en: Superscript
ko_KR: 위 첨자

en: Supple
ko_KR: 서플

en: Surface Color
ko_KR: 표면 색상

en: Surface Colors
ko_KR: 표면 색상

en: Suse
ko_KR: 수세

en: Swatchbook
ko_KR: 스와치북

en: Swift
ko_KR: 스위프트

en: Symfony
ko_KR: 심포니

en: Synagogue
ko_KR: 회당

en: Syringe
ko_KR: 주사기

en: Table
ko_KR: 표

en: Table Cells
ko_KR: 표 셀

en: Table Cells Large
ko_KR: 테이블 셀 대형

en: Table Columns
ko_KR: 표 열

en: Table List
ko_KR: 테이블 목록

en: Table Tennis Paddle Ball
ko_KR: 탁구 패들 공

en: Tablet
ko_KR: 태블릿

en: Tablet Button
ko_KR: 태블릿 버튼

en: Tablet Screen Button
ko_KR: 태블릿 화면 버튼

en: Tablets
ko_KR: 태블릿

en: Tachograph Digital
ko_KR: 디지털 타코그래프

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tagline
ko_KR: 태그 라인

en: Tagline Font
ko_KR: 태그 라인 글꼴

en: Tagline Font Size
ko_KR: 태그 라인 글꼴 크기

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Take Last Item Outside Menu
ko_KR: 마지막 아이템을 메뉴에서 꺼내기

en: Take your blog to the next level with powerful design features.
ko_KR: 강력한 디자인 기능으로 블로그를 한 단계 업그레이드하세요.

en: Tape
ko_KR: 테이프

en: Tarp
ko_KR: 방수포

en: Tarp Droplet
ko_KR: 방수포 물방울

en: Taxi
ko_KR: 택시

en: Taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류

en: Taxonomy Font
ko_KR: 분류 글꼴

en: Teeth
ko_KR: 치아

en: Teeth Open
ko_KR: 치아 열기

en: Telegram
ko_KR: 텔레그램

en: Temperature Arrow Down
ko_KR: 온도 화살표 아래

en: Temperature Arrow Up
ko_KR: 온도 화살표 위로

en: Temperature Empty
ko_KR: 온도 비어 있음

en: Temperature Full
ko_KR: 온도 가득

en: Temperature Half
ko_KR: 온도 절반

en: Temperature High
ko_KR: 온도 높음

en: Temperature Low
ko_KR: 온도 낮음

en: Temperature Quarter
ko_KR: 온도 분기

en: Temperature Three Quarters
ko_KR: 온도 3분기

en: Tencent Weibo
ko_KR: 텐센트 웨이보

en: Tenge Sign
ko_KR: 텐지 사인

en: Tent
ko_KR: 텐트

en: Tent Arrow Down To Line
ko_KR: 텐트 화살표 아래쪽 라인

en: Tent Arrow Left Right
ko_KR: 텐트 화살표 왼쪽 오른쪽

en: Tent Arrow Turn Left
ko_KR: 텐트 화살표 좌회전

en: Tent Arrows Down
ko_KR: 텐트 화살표 아래

en: Tents
ko_KR: 텐트

en: Terminal
ko_KR: 터미널

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text / HTML
ko_KR: 텍스트 / HTML

en: Text / Icon
ko_KR: 텍스트 / 아이콘

en: Text / Link
ko_KR: 텍스트 / 링크

en: Text / Placeholder
ko_KR: 텍스트 / 플레이스홀더

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Text Font
ko_KR: 텍스트 글꼴

en: Text Height
ko_KR: 텍스트 높이

en: Text Options
ko_KR: 텍스트 옵션

en: Text Slash
ko_KR: 텍스트 슬래시

en: Text Transform
ko_KR: 폰트 대소문자

en: Text Width
ko_KR: 텍스트 너비

en: Text form options
ko_KR: 텍스트 양식 옵션

en: Thank you for choosing the Astra theme!
ko_KR: 아스트라 테마를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thank you for using
ko_KR: 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thank you for your feedback
ko_KR: 피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Thank you for your review!
ko_KR: 고객님의 리뷰에 감사드립니다!

en: Thanks a lot for your feedback! 😍
ko_KR: 피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다! 😍

en: The Astra WordPress theme is lightning-fast and highly customizable. It has over 1 million downloads and the only theme in the world with 5,700+ five-star reviews! It’s ideal for professional web designers, solopreneurs, small businesses, eCommerce, membership sites and any type of website. It offers special features and templates so it works perfectly with all page builders like Spectra, Elementor, Beaver Builder, etc. Fast performance, clean code, mobile-first design and schema markup are all built-in, making the theme exceptionally SEO-friendly. It’s fully compatible with WooCommerce, SureCart and other eCommerce plugins and comes with lots of store-friendly features and templates. Astra also provides expert support for free users. A dedicated team of fully trained WordPress experts are on hand to help with every aspect of the theme. Try the live demo of Astra: https://zipwp.org/themes/astra/
ko_KR: Astra 워드프레스 테마는 매우 빠르고 사용자 정의가 가능합니다. 1백만 회 이상 다운로드되었으며 5,700개 이상의 별 5개 이상의 리뷰를 받은 유일한 테마입니다! 전문 웹 디자이너, 개인 사업자, 소규모 비즈니스, 전자상거래, 멤버십 사이트 및 모든 유형의 웹사이트에 이상적입니다. 스펙트라와 엘리멘터, 비버 빌더 등 모든 페이지 빌더에서 완벽하게 작동하는 특별한 기능과 템플릿을 제공합니다. 빠른 성능, 깔끔한 코드, 모바일 우선 디자인 및 스키마 마크업이 모두 내장되어 있어 SEO 친화적인 테마로 매우 뛰어납니다. WooCommerce, SureCart 및 기타 전자상거래 플러그인과 완벽하게 호환되며 스토어 친화적인 기능과 템플릿이 다수 포함되어 있습니다. Astra는 무료 사용자를 위한 전문가 지원도 제공합니다. 숙련된 워드프레스 전문가로 구성된 전담팀이 테마의 모든 측면을 도와드립니다. Astra 라이브 데모 체험하기: https://zipwp.org/themes/astra/

en: The Image option cannot be sortable if the Product Style is selected to the List Style
ko_KR: 제품 스타일이 목록 스타일로 선택된 경우 이미지 옵션을 정렬할 수 없습니다.

en: The Red Yeti
ko_KR: 붉은 설인

en: The future will belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams.
ko_KR: 미래는 꿈의 아름다움을 믿는 자의 것입니다.

en: The parent menu should have a # link for the submenu to open on a link.
ko_KR: 상위 메뉴에는 하위 메뉴가 링크에서 열수 있도록 # 링크가 있어야 합니다.

en: The plugin isn't working properly.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 제대로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: The theme isn't working properly.
ko_KR: 테마가 제대로 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Theme Button
ko_KR: 테마 버튼

en: Theme Color
ko_KR: 테마 색상

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Thermometer
ko_KR: 온도계

en: Think Peaks
ko_KR: 씽크 피크

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
ko_KR: 이 스토어는 테스트 목적의 데모 스토어이며 주문이 처리되지 않습니다.

en: This is a temporary deactivation for testing.
ko_KR: 이는 테스트를 위한 임시 비활성화입니다.

en: This option activates Live Search support for the search box on the no results page.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 결과 없음 페이지의 검색 상자에 대한 실시간 검색 지원을 활성화합니다.

en: This page doesn't seem to exist.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 존재하지 않는 것 같습니다.

en: This request is only allowed in the Customizer screen.
ko_KR: 이 요청은 사용자 정의 기능 화면에서만 허용됩니다.

en: This responsive cart click option will work for tablet and mobile in same way
ko_KR: 이 반응형 카트 클릭 옵션은 태블릿과 모바일에서 동일한 방식으로 작동합니다.

en: This setting is generally not recommended on 404 page. If you would like to enable it, uncheck this option
ko_KR: 이 설정은 일반적으로 404 페이지에서는 권장되지 않습니다. 설정을 활성화하려면 이 옵션을 체크 해제하세요

en: This setting is generally not recommended on archives pages, etc. If you would like to enable it, uncheck this option
ko_KR: 이 설정은 일반적으로 아카이브 페이지 등에서는 권장되지 않습니다. 설정을 활성화하려면 이 옵션을 체크 해제하세요

en: This setting is generally not recommended on search page. If you would like to enable it, uncheck this option
ko_KR: 이 설정은 일반적으로 검색 페이지에서는 권장되지 않습니다. 설정을 활성화하려면 이 옵션을 체크 해제하세요

en: This sidebar will be used on EDD Single Product page.
ko_KR: 이 사이드바는 이지 디지털 다운로드 단일 상품 페이지에서 사용됩니다.

en: This sidebar will be used on Product archive, Cart, Checkout and My Account pages.
ko_KR: 이 사이드바는 상품 글보관함, 장바구니, 결제 및 내 계정 페이지에 사용됩니다.

en: This sidebar will be used on Single Product page.
ko_KR: 이 사이드바는 단일 상품 페이지에서 사용됩니다.

en: This will be applicable for all sites from the network.
ko_KR: 이것은 네트워크의 모든 사이트에 적용됩니다.

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Thumbs Down
ko_KR: 엄지 아래로

en: Thumbs Up
ko_KR: 엄지 척

en: Thumbtack
ko_KR: 압정

en: Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓

en: Ticket Simple
ko_KR: 티켓 간편

en: TikTok
ko_KR: 틱톡

en: Timeline
ko_KR: 타임라인

en: Title
ko_KR: 타이틀

en: Title & Post Meta
ko_KR: 제목 및 게시물 메타

en: Title Alignment
ko_KR: 제목 정렬

en: Title Area
ko_KR: 제목 영역

en: Title Color
ko_KR: 타이틀 색상

en: Title Font
ko_KR: 제목 글꼴

en: Title Font Size
ko_KR: 제목 글꼴 크기

en: To sync this option with comments, use the same positioning for both sections: Contained or Separated.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 댓글과 동기화하려면 두 섹션에 동일한 위치를 사용합니다: 포함됨 또는 분리됨.

en: Toggle Button
ko_KR: 토글 버튼

en: Toggle Button Color
ko_KR: 토글 버튼 색상

en: Toggle Button Style
ko_KR: 토글 버튼 스타일

en: Toggle Button element
ko_KR: 토글 버튼 요소

en: Toggle Color
ko_KR: 색상 토글

en: Toggle Off
ko_KR: 토글 끄기

en: Toggle On
ko_KR: 토글 켜기

en: Toilet
ko_KR: 화장실

en: Toilet Paper
ko_KR: 화장지

en: Toilet Paper Slash
ko_KR: 화장지 슬래시

en: Toilet Portable
ko_KR: 휴대용 화장지

en: Toilets Portable
ko_KR: 휴대용 화장실

en: Toolbox
ko_KR: 도구 상자

en: Tooth
ko_KR: 치아

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Top Border Color
ko_KR: 상단 테두리 색상

en: Top Border Size
ko_KR: 상단 테두리 크기

en: Top Offset
ko_KR: 상단 오프셋

en: Torii Gate
ko_KR: 토리이 게이트

en: Tornado
ko_KR: 토네이도

en: Total + Currency symbol
ko_KR: 총액 + 통화 기호

en: Total Number of Related Posts
ko_KR: 총 관련 글 수

en: Total amount
ko_KR: 총 금액

en: Tower Broadcast
ko_KR: 타워 방송

en: Tower Cell
ko_KR: 타워 셀

en: Tower Observation
ko_KR: 타워 전망대

en: Tractor
ko_KR: 트랙터

en: Trade Federation
ko_KR: 무역 연맹

en: Trademark
ko_KR: 상표

en: Traffic Light
ko_KR: 신호등

en: Trailer
ko_KR: 트레일러

en: Train
ko_KR: 기차

en: Train Subway
ko_KR: 기차 지하철

en: Train Tram
ko_KR: 기차 트램

en: Transgender
ko_KR: 트랜스젠더

en: Transparent Header
ko_KR: 투명 헤더

en: Transparent Header Button
ko_KR: 투명 헤더 버튼

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Trash Arrow Up
ko_KR: 쓰레기통 화살표 위로

en: Trash Can
ko_KR: 쓰레기통

en: Trash Can Arrow Up
ko_KR: 쓰레기통 화살표 위로

en: Travel
ko_KR: 여행

en: Tree
ko_KR: 나무

en: Tree City
ko_KR: 나무 도시

en: Trello
ko_KR: 트렐로

en: Triangle Exclamation
ko_KR: 삼각형 느낌표

en: Trophy
ko_KR: 트로피

en: Trowel
ko_KR: 흙손

en: Trowel Bricks
ko_KR: 흙손 벽돌

en: Truck
ko_KR: 트럭

en: Truck Arrow Right
ko_KR: 트럭 화살표 오른쪽

en: Truck Droplet
ko_KR: 트럭 물방울

en: Truck Fast
ko_KR: 트럭 빠른

en: Truck Field
ko_KR: 트럭 필드

en: Truck Field Un
ko_KR: 트럭 필드 언

en: Truck Front
ko_KR: 트럭 전면

en: Truck Medical
ko_KR: 트럭 의료

en: Truck Monster
ko_KR: 트럭 몬스터

en: Truck Moving
ko_KR: 트럭 이동

en: Truck Pickup
ko_KR: 트럭 픽업

en: Truck Plane
ko_KR: 트럭 평면

en: Truck Ramp Box
ko_KR: 트럭 램프 박스

en: Tumblr
ko_KR: 텀블러

en: Turkish Lira Sign
ko_KR: 터키 리라 표지판

en: Turn Down
ko_KR: 아래로 돌리기

en: Turn Up
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Twitch
ko_KR: 트위치

en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

en: Two Column Grid
ko_KR: 두 열 그리드

en: Two-step checkout
ko_KR: 2단계 결제

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type 1
ko_KR: 유형 1

en: Type 2
ko_KR: 유형 2

en: Type 3
ko_KR: 유형 3

en: Type here..
ko_KR: 여기에 입력하세요...

en: Typo3
ko_KR: 타이포3

en: Typography
ko_KR: 글자

en: Typography Overview
ko_KR: 글자 개요

en: Uber
ko_KR: 우버

en: Ubuntu
ko_KR: 우분투

en: Ultimate Video Player For WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스용 최고의 동영상 플레이어.

en: Umbrella
ko_KR: 우산

en: Umbrella Beach
ko_KR: 비치 엄브렐라

en: Uncharted Software
ko_KR: 미지의 소프트웨어

en: Underline
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: Underline Content Links
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 링크 밑줄

en: Unicode
ko_KR: 유니코드

en: Uniregistry
ko_KR: 유니레그리스트리

en: United States Postal Service
ko_KR: 미국 우편 서비스

en: Universal Access
ko_KR: 유니버설 액세스

en: Unlock
ko_KR: 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Keyhole
ko_KR: 열쇠 구멍 잠금 해제

en: Unlock with Astra Pro
ko_KR: Astra Pro로 잠금 해제

en: Unlock your full design potential and build a website to be proud of with Astra Pro.
ko_KR: Astra Pro로 디자인 잠재력을 최대한 발휘하고 자랑할 만한 웹사이트를 구축하세요.

en: Unordered List
ko_KR: 순서 없는 목록

en: Unsplash
ko_KR: 언스플래시

en: Untappd
ko_KR: 언탭드

en: Untitled Post
ko_KR: 제목 없는 게시물

en: Up Down
ko_KR: 위 아래

en: Up Down Left Right
ko_KR: 위 아래 왼쪽 오른쪽

en: Up Long
ko_KR: 위로 길게

en: Up Right And Down Left From Center
ko_KR: 중앙에서 오른쪽 위, 왼쪽 아래

en: Up Right From Square
ko_KR: 정사각형에서 오른쪽 위로

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Uppercase
ko_KR: 대문자

en: Upsell
ko_KR: 업셀

en: Upsells
ko_KR: 상향 판매

en: Usage Tracking
ko_KR: 사용 추적

en: Use Logo SVG Icon
ko_KR: 로고 SVG 아이콘 사용

en: Use as Background
ko_KR: 백그라운드로 사용

en: Use containers to their maximum potential with Astra Pro
ko_KR: Astra Pro로 컨테이너를 최대한 활용하세요.

en: Use every tool at your disposal to optimize your online store for conversion. All the advantages you need to make more profit!
ko_KR: 모든 도구를 마음대로 사용하여 온라인 스토어를 전환에 최적화하세요. 더 많은 수익을 창출하는 데 필요한 모든 이점!

en: Use it with transparent images for optimal results.
ko_KR: 최적의 결과를 위해 투명한 이미지와 함께 사용하세요.

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: User Astronaut
ko_KR: 사용자 우주비행사

en: User Check
ko_KR: 사용자 확인

en: User Clock
ko_KR: 사용자 시계

en: User Doctor
ko_KR: 사용자 의사

en: User Gear
ko_KR: 사용자 기어

en: User Graduate
ko_KR: 사용자 졸업생

en: User Group
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹

en: User Injured
ko_KR: 사용자 부상자

en: User Large
ko_KR: 사용자 대형

en: User Large Slash
ko_KR: 사용자 큰 슬래시

en: User Lock
ko_KR: 사용자 잠금

en: User Minus
ko_KR: 사용자 마이너스

en: User Ninja
ko_KR: 사용자 닌자

en: User Nurse
ko_KR: 사용자 간호사

en: User Pen
ko_KR: 사용자 펜

en: User Plus
ko_KR: 사용자 플러스

en: User Secret
ko_KR: 사용자 비밀

en: User Shield
ko_KR: 사용자 실드

en: User Slash
ko_KR: 사용자 슬래시

en: User Tag
ko_KR: 사용자 태그

en: User Tie
ko_KR: 사용자 타이

en: User Xmark
ko_KR: 사용자 X마크

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Users Between Lines
ko_KR: 회선 간 사용자

en: Users Gear
ko_KR: 사용자 기어

en: Users Line
ko_KR: 사용자 라인

en: Users Rays
ko_KR: 사용자 광선

en: Users Rectangle
ko_KR: 사용자 사각형

en: Users Slash
ko_KR: 사용자 슬래시

en: Users Viewfinder
ko_KR: 사용자 뷰파인더

en: Utensils
ko_KR: 유틸리티

en: Vaadin
ko_KR: 바딘

en: Van Shuttle
ko_KR: 밴 셔틀

en: Variable Product Button
ko_KR: 옵션 상품 버튼

en: Variable Product Button Text
ko_KR: 옵션 상품 버튼 텍스트

en: Vault
ko_KR: 볼트

en: Vector Square
ko_KR: 벡터 스퀘어

en: Venus
ko_KR: 비너스

en: Venus Double
ko_KR: 비너스 더블

en: Venus Mars
ko_KR: 비너스 마스

en: Vertical Alignment
ko_KR: 수직 정렬

en: Vest
ko_KR: 조끼

en: Vest Patches
ko_KR: 조끼 패치

en: Viadeo
ko_KR: 비아데오

en: Vial
ko_KR: 바이알

en: Vial Circle Check
ko_KR: 바이알 서클 체크

en: Vial Virus
ko_KR: 바이알 바이러스

en: Vials
ko_KR: 바이알

en: Viber
ko_KR: 바이버

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Video Slash
ko_KR: 비디오 슬래시

en: View Astra Pro Features
ko_KR: Astra Pro 기능 보기

en: View Details
ko_KR: 상세 보기

en: View all posts by %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s의 모든 글 보기

en: View your shopping cart
ko_KR: 장바구니 보기

en: Vihara
ko_KR: 비하라

en: Vimeo
ko_KR: 비메오

en: Vine
ko_KR: 넝쿨

en: Virus
ko_KR: 바이러스

en: Virus Covid
ko_KR: 바이러스 코비드

en: Virus Covid Slash
ko_KR: 바이러스 코비드 슬래시

en: Virus Slash
ko_KR: 바이러스 슬래시

en: Viruses
ko_KR: 바이러스

en: Visa Credit Card
ko_KR: Visa 신용 카드

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Visible Search Result
ko_KR: 표시되는 검색 결과

en: Voicemail
ko_KR: 음성 메일

en: Volcano
ko_KR: 화산

en: Volleyball
ko_KR: 배구

en: Volume High
ko_KR: 볼륨 높음

en: Volume Low
ko_KR: 볼륨 낮음

en: Volume Off
ko_KR: 볼륨 끄기

en: Volume Xmark
ko_KR: 볼륨 X마크

en: Walkie Talkie
ko_KR: 워키 토키

en: Wallet
ko_KR: 지갑

en: Wand Magic
ko_KR: 완드 매직

en: Wand Magic Sparkles
ko_KR: 지팡이 마법 반짝임

en: Wand Sparkles
ko_KR: 지팡이 반짝임

en: Warehouse
ko_KR: 창고

en: Watchman Monitoring
ko_KR: 파수꾼 모니터링

en: Water
ko_KR: 물

en: Water Ladder
ko_KR: 물 사다리

en: Wave Square
ko_KR: 웨이브 스퀘어

en: We value your input. How can we improve your experience?
ko_KR: 귀하의 의견을 소중하게 생각합니다. 어떻게 하면 사용자 경험을 개선할 수 있을까요?

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: Week %s
ko_KR: 주 %s

en: Weibo
ko_KR: 웨이보

en: Weight Hanging
ko_KR: 무게 매달기

en: Weight Scale
ko_KR: 체중계

en: Weixin (WeChat)
ko_KR: 웨이신(위챗)

en: What Others Have Said
ko_KR: 다른 사람의 리뷰

en: What's App
ko_KR: 왓츠앱

en: Wheat Awn
ko_KR: 밀 차양

en: Wheat Awn Circle Exclamation
ko_KR: 밀 차양 원 느낌표

en: Wheelchair
ko_KR: 휠체어

en: Wheelchair Move
ko_KR: 휠체어 이동

en: When Results Found
ko_KR: 결과를 찾은 경우

en: When Results Not Found
ko_KR: 결과를 찾을 수 없는 경우

en: When using Custom SVG code, do not include few attributes such as "width", "height", and "fill" in your custom svg code to utilize existing customizer controls.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 SVG 코드를 사용할 때는 기존 커스터마이저 컨트롤을 활용하기 위해 사용자 지정 SVG 코드에 '너비', '높이', '채우기' 등 몇 가지 속성을 포함하지 마세요.

en: Whiskey Glass
ko_KR: 위스키 잔

en: White Label
ko_KR: 화이트 레이블

en: Why Us
ko_KR: 왜 우리인가

en: Wide
ko_KR: 와이드

en: Wide Center 20/60/20
ko_KR: 와이드 센터 20/60/20

en: Widget
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Widget
ko_KR: 위젯

en: Widget 3
ko_KR: 위젯 3

en: Widget 4
ko_KR: 위젯 4

en: Widget 5
ko_KR: 위젯 5

en: Widget 6
ko_KR: 위젯 6

en: Widget color options
ko_KR: 위젯 색상 옵션

en: Widget content typography
ko_KR: 위젯 콘텐츠 타이포그래피

en: Widget title typography
ko_KR: 위젯 제목 타이포그래피

en: Width
ko_KR: 폭

en: Wifi
ko_KR: 와이파이

en: Wikipedia W
ko_KR: 위키피디아 W

en: Wind
ko_KR: 바람

en: Window Maximize
ko_KR: 창 최대화

en: Window Minimize
ko_KR: 창 최소화

en: Window Restore
ko_KR: 창 복원

en: Windows
ko_KR: 윈도우즈

en: Wine Bottle
ko_KR: 와인 병

en: Wine Glass
ko_KR: 와인 잔

en: Wine Glass Empty
ko_KR: 와인 잔 비어 있음

en: Wizards of the Coast
ko_KR: 해안의 마법사

en: Wolf Pack Battalion
ko_KR: 늑대 팩 대대

en: Won Sign
ko_KR: 원화 기호

en: Woo Cart
ko_KR: Woo 카트

en: Woo Cart Icon Color
ko_KR: Woo 장바구니 아이콘 색상

en: WooCommerce Cart
ko_KR: WooCommerce 카트

en: WooCommerce Product Pages
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품 페이지

en: WooCommerce Sidebar
ko_KR: 우커머스 사이드바

en: WordPress Logo
ko_KR: 워드프레스 로고

en: WordPress Nonce not validated.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 유효성이 검사되지 않았습니다.

en: WordPress Theme
ko_KR: 워드프레스 테마

en: Wordpress Simple
ko_KR: 워드프레스 심플

en: Worm
ko_KR: 벌레

en: Wrench
ko_KR: 렌치

en: Write a Review
ko_KR: 리뷰 달기

en: X Ray
ko_KR: 엑스 레이

en: Xmarks Lines
ko_KR: 엑스마크 라인

en: Y Combinator
ko_KR: Y 콤비네이터

en: Yahoo Logo
ko_KR: 야후 로고

en: Yes! Allow it
ko_KR: 네! 허용하세요

en: Yoast
ko_KR: 요스트

en: You are not allowed to access this resource.
ko_KR: 이 리소스에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: You can specify Custom image sizes from the Single Post's 'Featured Image Size' option.
ko_KR: 단일 글의 '추천 이미지 크기' 옵션에서 사용자 정의 이미지 크기를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: You don't have the access
ko_KR: 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Zoom In
ko_KR: 줌인

en: Zoom Out
ko_KR: 줌 아웃

en: affiliatetheme
ko_KR: 제휴 테마

en: avianex
ko_KR: 아비넥스

[ctx: breadcrumbs aria label]
en: Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 브레드크럼

en: cloudversify
ko_KR: 클라우드버파이

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko_KR[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;에 대한 %1$s개의 생각

en: dailymotion
ko_KR: 데일리모션

en: deviantART
ko_KR: 디비언트아트

en: eBay
ko_KR: 이베이

en: firstdraft
ko_KR: 초안

en: freeCodeCamp
ko_KR: 무료 코드 캠프

en: iDeal
ko_KR: 아이딜

en: iOS App Store
ko_KR: iOS 앱 스토어

en: iTunes
ko_KR: 아이튠즈

en: page4 Corporation
ko_KR: 페이지4 주식회사

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색...

[ctx: product categories]
en: %1$s Product | %1$s Products
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 제품

en: red river
ko_KR: 붉은 강

en: reddit Alien
ko_KR: 레딧 외계인

en: reddit Logo
ko_KR: 레딧 로고

en: skyatlas
ko_KR: 스카이아틀라스

en: us-Sunnah Foundation
ko_KR: 미국-수나 재단

en: wirsindhandwerk
ko_KR: 위르신트핸드워크
