Plugins - WP Crontrol - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (156 entries)

en: PHP cron events are disabled
ko_KR: PHP 크론 이벤트가 비활성화되었습니다

note: translators: %s: The PHP type of the invalid value
en: Arguments should be an array but %s was provided. The event will likely fail with a PHP error when it attempts to run.
ko_KR: 인수는 배열이어야 하지만 %s가 제공되었습니다. 이벤트 실행 시 PHP 오류로 인해 실패할 가능성이 높습니다.

en: This event has invalid arguments and will not run correctly.
ko_KR: 이 이벤트는 잘못된 인수를 가지고 있어 정상적으로 실행되지 않을 것입니다.

note: translators: %s: The internal name of the schedule.
en: A schedule with the name "%s" already exists.
ko_KR: "%s"라는 이름의 일정이 이미 존재합니다.

note: translators: %s: Schedule name
en: Unknown schedule (%s)
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 일정(%s)

en: View arguments
ko_KR: 인수 보기

note: translators: State of a cron event, adjective
en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Duplicated events
ko_KR: 중복된 이벤트

note: translators: %s: Message text.
en: WP Crontrol: %s
ko_KR: WP 제어: %s

en: Display Name (optional)
ko_KR: 표시 이름(선택 사항)

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron schedule.
en: A schedule with the name %s already exists.
ko_KR: 이름이 %s인 일정이 이미 존재합니다.

en: You are not allowed to delete URL cron events.
ko_KR: URL 크론 이벤트는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit URL cron events.
ko_KR: URL 크론 이벤트는 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to add new URL cron events.
ko_KR: 새 URL 크론 이벤트를 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: The URL that failed validation.
en: The URL "%s" is not allowed
ko_KR: URL "%s"는 허용되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: The error message.
en: The cron event was saved but contains an error: %s.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트가 저장되었지만 오류: %s가 포함되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Time period, for example "8 minutes"
en: In %s
ko_KR: %s 이내

note: translators: 1: Date, 2: Time
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s

note: translators: %s: Time
en: Yesterday at %s
ko_KR: 어제 %s

note: translators: %s: Time
en: Tomorrow at %s
ko_KR: 내일 %s

note: translators: %s: Time
en: Today at %s
ko_KR: 오늘 %s

en: Immediately
ko_KR: 즉시

en: Are you sure you want to delete all events with this hook?
ko_KR: 이 훅으로 모든 이벤트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this event?
ko_KR: 이 이벤트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: translators: A Closure is a type of PHP function. 1: File name, 2: Line number
en: Closure in %1$s at line %2$d
ko_KR: %2$d 줄에서 %1$s에서 닫힘

note: translators: 1: The time since the event was scheduled, 2: The URL to search for the event.
en: The event probably ran %1$s ago. <a href="%2$s">Click here to see if it was rescheduled</a>.
ko_KR: 이벤트가 %1$s 전에 실행되었을 수 있습니다. <a href="%2$s">일정이 변경되었는지 확인하려면 여기를 클릭하세요</a>.

en: URL cron events are disabled
ko_KR: URL 크론 이벤트가 비활성화됩니다.

note: translators: %s: Details about the URL cron event.
en: URL cron event (%s)
ko_KR: URL 크론 이벤트(%s)

note: translators: %s: Details about the PHP cron event.
en: PHP cron event (%s)
ko_KR: PHP 크론 이벤트 (%s)

en: URL events
ko_KR: URL 이벤트

en: PHP cron event saved.
ko_KR: PHP 크론 이벤트가 저장되었습니다.

en: URL cron event saved.
ko_KR: URL 크론 이벤트가 저장되었습니다.

[ctx: noun]
en: Schedule
ko_KR: 스케쥴

en: HTTP Method
ko_KR: HTTP 메서드

en: The URL in this event needs to be checked for integrity. This event will not run until you re-save it.
ko_KR: 이 이벤트의 URL이 무결한지 확인해야 합니다. 이 이벤트는 다시 저장할 때까지 실행되지 않습니다.

en: URL cron event
ko_KR: URL 크론 이벤트

en: Adding a new schedule allows you to schedule recurring events at the given interval.
ko_KR: 새 일정을 추가하면 지정된 간격으로 반복되는 이벤트를 예약할 수 있습니다.

note: Description of the plugin
en: Take control of the cron events on your WordPress website.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹사이트에서 크론 이벤트 제어하기

en: Needs checking
ko_KR: 확인 필요

en: Check and edit
ko_KR: 확인 및 편집

en: PHP events
ko_KR: PHP 이벤트

en: One or more of your cron events needs to be checked for integrity. These events will not run until you check and re-save them.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 크론 이벤트의 무결성을 확인해야 합니다. 이러한 이벤트는 확인하고 다시 저장할 때까지 실행되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: An input field for specifying a date and time
en: At this time: %s
ko_KR: 현재: %s

en: Read what to do
ko_KR: 수행 방법 읽기

en: The PHP code in this event needs to be checked for integrity. This event will not run until you re-save it.
ko_KR: 이 이벤트의 PHP 코드의 무결성을 확인해야 합니다. 이 이벤트는 다시 저장할 때까지 실행되지 않습니다.

en: PHP cron event
ko_KR: PHP 크론 이벤트

en: Standard cron event
ko_KR: 표준 크론 이벤트

note: Author of the plugin
en: John Blackbourn
ko_KR: 존 블랙본

note: translators: %s: The number of events with this hook
en: Delete all events with this hook (%s)
ko_KR: 이 후크가 포함된 모든 이벤트 삭제 (%s)

note: translators: Pause is a verb
en: Pause this hook
ko_KR: 이 훅 일시중지

note: translators: Resume is a verb
en: Resume this hook
ko_KR: 이 훅 재개

note: translators: 1: Date and time, 2: Timezone
en: Site time when page loaded: %1$s, %2$s
ko_KR: 페이지가 로드된 사이트 시간: %1$s, %2$s

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Resumed the %s hook.
ko_KR: %s 훅를 재개했습니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Paused the %s hook.
ko_KR: %s 훅를 일시 중지했습니다.

en: You are not allowed to pause or resume cron events.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트를 일시 중지하거나 재개할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Failed to resume the cron event %s.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트 %s을(를) 재개하지 못했습니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Failed to pause the cron event %s.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트 %s을(를) 일시 중지하지 못했습니다.

note: translators: State of a cron event, adjective
en: Paused
ko_KR: 일시중지됨

en: Paused events
ko_KR: 일시 중지된 이벤트

note: translators: %s: Function name
en: Function %s does not exist
ko_KR: 함수 %s이(가) 존재하지 않습니다.

en: An unknown error occurred.
ko_KR: 알 수없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Could not save CSV file.
ko_KR: CSV 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Scheduled the cron event %s to run now. The original event will not be affected.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트 %s이(가) 지금 실행되도록 예약했습니다. 원래 이벤트는 영향을 받지 않습니다.

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움

note: translators: %s: URL to the documentation
en: <a href="%s">Read the WordPress.org documentation on WP-Cron</a> for more technical details about the WP-Cron system for developers.
ko_KR: 개발자를 위한 WP-Cron 시스템에 대한 자세한 기술 정보는 <a href="%s">WP-Cron에 대한 WordPress.org 문서</a>를 참조하세요.

note: translators: %s: URL to the documentation
en: <a href="%s">Read the Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)</a> which cover many common questions and answers.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">자주 묻는 질문(FAQ)</a>을 읽으십시오. 여기에는 많은 일반적인 질문과 답변이 포함되어 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: URL to the documentation, 2: WP Crontrol
en: <a href="%1$s">Read the %2$s website</a> which contains information about events that have missed their schedule, problems with spawning a call to the WP-Cron system, and much more.
ko_KR: 일정을 놓친 이벤트, WP-Cron 시스템에 대한 호출 생성 문제 등에 대한 정보가 포함된 <a href="%1$s">%2$s 웹 사이트를 읽어 보세요.</a>

en: There are several places to get help with issues relating to WP-Cron:
ko_KR: WP-Cron과 관련된 문제에 대한 도움을 받을 수 있는 여러 곳이 있습니다.

en: This is a WordPress core event and cannot be deleted
ko_KR: 이것은 워드프레스 핵심 이벤트이며 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Custom events
ko_KR: 맞춤 이벤트

en: WordPress core events
ko_KR: 워드프레스 핵심 이벤트

en: Events with no action
ko_KR: 조치가 없는 이벤트

en: All events
ko_KR: 모든 이벤트

en: Invalid timestamp provided.
ko_KR: 잘못된 타임스탬프가 제공되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Failed to schedule the cron event %s.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트 %s을(를) 예약하지 못했습니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: The cron event %s could not be found.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No matching cron events.
ko_KR: 일치하는 크론 이벤트가 없습니다.

en: Event Type
ko_KR: 이벤트 유형

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: The %s event you are trying to edit does not exist.
ko_KR: 편집하려는 %s 이벤트가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: More information
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: PHP default timezone is not set to UTC. This may cause issues with cron event timings.
ko_KR: PHP 기본 시간대가 UTC로 설정되어 있지 않습니다. 이로 인해 크론 이벤트 타이밍에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: verb]
en: Sponsor
ko_KR: 후원자

note: translators: 1: The name of the configuration constant, 2: The value of the configuration constant
en: This interval is less than the %1$s constant which is set to %2$s seconds. Events that use it may not run on time.
ko_KR: 이 간격은 %2$s초로 설정된 %1$s 상수보다 작습니다. 이를 사용하는 이벤트는 제 시간에 실행되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: There are currently no scheduled cron events.
ko_KR: 현재 예정된 크론 이벤트가 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Time period, for example "8 minutes"
en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

note: translators: 1: Line number, 2: Error message text
en: Line %1$s: %2$s
ko_KR: 라인 %1$s: %2$s

en: Select this row
ko_KR: 이 행 선택

note: translators: %s: UTC offset
en: Next Run (%s)
ko_KR: 다음 실행(%s)

en: Hook
ko_KR: 훅

en: There are no schedules.
ko_KR: 일정이 없습니다.

en: This schedule is added by another plugin and cannot be deleted
ko_KR: 이 일정은 다른 플러그인에 의해 추가되었으며 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: This is a WordPress core schedule and cannot be deleted
ko_KR: 이것은 워드프레스 핵심 일정이며 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Search Hook Names
ko_KR: 훅 이름 검색

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Failed to save the cron event %s.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트 %s을(를) 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Deleted the selected cron events.
ko_KR: 선택한 크론 이벤트를 삭제했습니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Deleted the cron event %s.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트 %s을(를) 삭제했습니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Saved the cron event %s.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트 %s을(를) 저장했습니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: There are no %s cron events to delete.
ko_KR: 삭제할 %s 크론 이벤트가 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Deleted all %s cron events.
ko_KR: 모든 %s 크론 이벤트를 삭제했습니다.

en: Edit Cron Event
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트 편집

en: Add Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 추가

en: Update Event
ko_KR: 업데이트 이벤트

note: translators: %s: The name of the plugin that controls the running of cron events.
en: WP-Cron spawning is being managed by the %s plugin.
ko_KR: WP-Cron 생성은 %s 플러그인에서 관리하고 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron schedule.
en: Added the cron schedule %s.
ko_KR: 크론 일정 %s을(를) 추가했습니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron schedule.
en: Deleted the cron schedule %s.
ko_KR: 크론 일정 %s을(를) 삭제했습니다.

en: Tomorrow
ko_KR: 내일

en: Now
ko_KR: 지금

en: You are not allowed to delete PHP cron events.
ko_KR: PHP 크론 이벤트를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit PHP cron events.
ko_KR: PHP 크론 이벤트를 편집할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1, 2, and 3: Example values for an input field.
en: Use a JSON encoded array, e.g. %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s
ko_KR: JSON으로 인코딩된 배열을 사용하세요. %1$s, %2$s 또는 %3$s

note: translators: The PHP tag name
en: The opening %s tag must not be included.
ko_KR: 여는 %s 태그는 포함되지 않아야 합니다.

en: This custom schedule is in use and cannot be deleted
ko_KR: 이 맞춤 일정은 사용 중이며 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Action
ko_KR: 행동

en: You cannot add, edit, or delete PHP cron events because your user account does not have the ability to edit files.
ko_KR: 사용자 계정에 파일을 편집할 수 있는 권한이 없기 때문에 PHP 크론 이벤트를 추가, 편집 또는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s Timezone name.
en: Timezone: %s
ko_KR: 시간대: %s

en: Arguments (optional)
ko_KR: 인수(선택사항)

note: translators: %s: The name of the PHP constant that is set.
en: The %s constant is set to true.
ko_KR: %s 상수는 true로 설정됩니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the PHP constant that is set.
en: The %s constant is set to true. WP-Cron spawning is disabled.
ko_KR: %s 상수는 true로 설정됩니다. WP-Cron 생성이 비활성화되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: The HTTP response code.
en: Unexpected HTTP response code: %s
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 HTTP 응답 코드: %s

en: Add Cron Schedule
ko_KR: 크론 일정 추가

en: Cron Events
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트

en: You are not allowed to add new PHP cron events.
ko_KR: 새 PHP 크론 이벤트를 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WP Crontrol
ko_KR: WP 크론트롤

en: now
ko_KR: 지금

note: translators: %s: The number of seconds in an interval of time.
en: %s second | %s seconds
ko_KR[0]: %s초

note: translators: %s: The number of minutes in an interval of time.
en: %s minute | %s minutes
ko_KR[0]: %s분

note: translators: %s: The number of hours in an interval of time.
en: %s hour | %s hours
ko_KR[0]: %s시간

note: translators: %s: The number of days in an interval of time.
en: %s day | %s days
ko_KR[0]: %s일

note: translators: %s: The number of weeks in an interval of time.
en: %s week | %s weeks
ko_KR[0]: %s주

note: translators: %s: The number of months in an interval of time.
en: %s month | %s months
ko_KR[0]: %s개월

note: translators: %s: The number of years in an interval of time.
en: %s year | %s years
ko_KR[0]: %s년

en: Run now
ko_KR: 지금 실행

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: PHP Code
ko_KR: PHP 코드

en: PHP Cron
ko_KR: PHP 크론

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Next Run
ko_KR: 다음 실행

en: Hook Name
ko_KR: 훅 이름

en: Add Cron Event
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트 추가

note: translators: %s: Error message text.
en: There was a problem spawning a call to the WP-Cron system on your site. This means WP-Cron events on your site may not work. The problem was: %s
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트에서 WP-Cron 시스템에 대한 호출을 생성하는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다. 즉, 사이트의 WP-Cron 이벤트가 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다. 문제: %s

en: Interval (seconds)
ko_KR: 간격(초)

en: Internal Name
ko_KR: 내부 이름

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Display Name
ko_KR: 이름 표시하기

en: Interval
ko_KR: 간격

en: Cron Schedules
ko_KR: 크론 일정

en: You are not allowed to run cron events.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to delete cron events.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to delete cron schedules.
ko_KR: 크론 일정을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to add new cron schedules.
ko_KR: 새 크론 일정을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit cron events.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to add new cron events.
ko_KR: 새 크론 이벤트를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Non-repeating
ko_KR: 비반복

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Failed to the delete the cron event %s.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트 %s을(를) 삭제하지 못했습니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the cron event.
en: Failed to the execute the cron event %s.
ko_KR: 크론 이벤트 %s을(를) 실행하지 못했습니다.
