Yoast - Yoast SEO Premium (for WordPress) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: %1$s detected that you moved a post (%5$s) to the trash. You can either: %2$s Don't know what to do? %3$sRead this post%4$s.
zh_TW: %1$s detected that you moved a post (%5$s) to the bin. You can either: %2$s Don't know what to do? %3$sRead this post%4$s.

en: %1$s is not connected to %2$s. To set up a connection, make sure you click %3$sSave changes%4$s first, then copy the given API key below and use it to %3$screate%4$s and %3$sturn on%4$s a Zap within your %2$s account.
zh_TW: %1$s is not connected to %2$s. To set up a connection, make sure you click %3$sSave changes%4$s first, then copy the given API key below, and use it to %3$screate%4$s and %3$sturn on%4$s a Zap within your %2$s account.

en: %1$s will be redirected to %2$s. Maybe it's worth considering to create a direct redirect to %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s will be redirected to %2$s. Maybe it's worth considering creating a direct redirect to %2$s.

en: %1$sConnect %2$s with %3$s%4$s to instantly share your published posts with 2000+ destinations such as Twitter, Facebook and more.
zh_TW: %1$sConnect %2$s with %3$s%4$s to instantly share your published posts with 2,000+ destinations such as Twitter, Facebook, and more.

en: Add Redirect
zh_TW: 新增轉址

en: By default we write the redirects to your %s file, check this if you want the redirects written to a separate file. Only check this option if you know what you are doing!
zh_TW: By default we write the redirects to your %s file. Check this if you want the redirects written to a separate file. Only check this option if you know what you are doing!

en: CSV import failed: No file selected.
zh_TW: CSV import failed: no file selected.

en: CSV import failed: the provided file could not be parsed using a CSV parser.
zh_TW: CSV import failed: the file provided could not be parsed using a CSV parser.

en: CSV import failed: the provided file is larger than %1$s.
zh_TW: CSV import failed: the file provided is larger than %1$s.

en: CSV import failed: the provided file is not a CSV file.
zh_TW: CSV import failed: the file provided is not a CSV file.

en: Comma separated, e.g. %1$sEnglish, French, Dutch%2$s
zh_TW: Comma separated, eg %1$sEnglish, French, Dutch%2$s

en: Comma separated, e.g. %1$sMost likely to succeed - 1991, Smartest in class - 1990%2$s
zh_TW: Comma separated, eg %1$sMost likely to succeed – 1991, Smartest in class – 1990%2$s

en: Comma separated, e.g. %1$sPHP, JavaScript, 90's rock music%2$s
zh_TW: Comma separated, eg %1$sPHP, JavaScript, 90's rock music%2$s

en: Create Redirect
zh_TW: 新增轉址

en: Delete
zh_TW: 移除

en: E.g. %1$sAcme inc%2$s
zh_TW: Eg %1$sAcme inc%2$s

en: E.g. %1$sDr%2$s, %1$sMs%2$s, %1$sMr%2$s
zh_TW: Eg %1$sDr%2$s, %1$sMs%2$s, %1$sMr%2$s

en: E.g. %1$sMD%2$s, %1$sPhD%2$s
zh_TW: Eg %1$sMD%2$s, %1$sPhD%2$s

en: E.g. %1$sfemale%2$s, %1$smale%2$s, %1$snon-binary%2$s
zh_TW: Eg %1$sfemale%2$s, %1$smale%2$s, %1$snon-binary%2$s

en: E.g. %1$ssoftware engineer%2$s
zh_TW: Eg %1$ssoftware engineer%2$s

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enter redirects to import
zh_TW: 輸入要導入的轉址

en: Export redirects
zh_TW: 匯出所有轉址

en: Export redirects to a CSV file
zh_TW: 匯出所有轉址到CSV檔案

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: If you need to have a list of all redirects, you can generate a CSV file using the button below.
zh_TW: 若是你需要所有轉址的列表, 你可以使用下面的按鈕來生成CSV檔案

en: Import .htaccess
zh_TW: 匯入 .htaccess

en: Import from other redirect plugins
zh_TW: 從其他相關外掛匯入

en: Import from:
zh_TW: 匯入來源:

en: Imported %1$s/%2$s redirects successfully. Go to the %3$sredirects overview%4$s to see the imported redirect. | Imported %1$s/%2$s redirects successfully. Go to the %3$sredirects overview%4$s to see the imported redirects.
zh_TW[0]: Imported %1$s/%2$s redirect successfully. Go to the %3$sredirects overview%4$s to see the imported redirect.

en: Keep your site well-organised so people won't get lost
zh_TW: Keep your site well organised so people won't get lost

en: Mastodon profile URL
zh_TW: Mastodon個人資料頁面的網址

en: New URL
zh_TW: 新網址

en: New URL:
zh_TW: 新的網址：

en: No redirects have been imported. Probably they already exist as a redirect. Go to the %1$sredirects overview%2$s to see the existing redirects.
zh_TW: No redirects have been imported. They probably already exist. Go to the %1$sredirects overview%2$s to see the existing redirects.

en: Ok
zh_TW: 好的

en: Old URL
zh_TW: 舊網址

en: Old URL:
zh_TW: 舊有網址

en: Optimize your content further with our smart analysis
zh_TW: Optimise your content further with our smart analysis

en: Origin
zh_TW: 來源

en: Please note that the first row in this file is a header. This row should be ignored when parsing or importing the data from the export.
zh_TW: 請注意檔案中的第一行為頁首, 當進行分析或是匯入外部資料時請忽略此行.

en: Please note that you can only create 1 Zap with a trigger event from %1$s. Within this Zap you can choose one or more actions.
zh_TW: Please note that you can only create one Zap with a trigger event from %1$s. Within this Zap you can choose one or more actions.

en: Rank with articles you want to rank with
zh_TW: Rank with articles with which you want to rank

en: Read more about why web server redirect methods have been disabled on a multisite.
zh_TW: 詳細了解為什麼在多站點上禁用頁面服務器重新導向方法

en: Redirect import failed: the Redirection plugin is not installed or activated.
zh_TW: Redirect import failed: redirection plugin not installed or activated.

en: Redirect import failed: we can't recognize this type of import.
zh_TW: Redirect import failed: we don't recognise this type of import.

en: Redirect not deleted.
zh_TW: 重新連接未被取消

en: Redirects
zh_TW: 轉址

en: Regex Redirects
zh_TW: Regex轉址

en: Regular Expression (regex) Redirects are extremely powerful redirects. You should only use them if you know what you are doing. %1$sRead more about regex redirects on our help center%2$s.
zh_TW: Regular Expression (regex) Redirects are extremely powerful redirects. You should only use them if you know what you are doing. %1$sRead more about regex redirects on our knowledge base%2$s.

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Select this redirect
zh_TW: 選擇此轉址

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Since this site is a multisite, web server redirect methods have been disabled to prevent issues.
zh_TW: 由於此網站是一個多站點，因此已停用網頁服務器重新導向方法以防止出現問題

en: Something went wrong when deleting this redirect.
zh_TW: 取消重新連接時出現問題了

en: Stale cornerstone content refers to cornerstone content that hasn’t been updated in the last 6 months. Make sure to keep these %1$s up-to-date. %2$sLearn more about cornerstone content%3$s.
zh_TW: Stale cornerstone content refers to cornerstone content that hasn’t been updated in the last 6 months. Make sure you keep these %1$s up-to-date. %2$sLearn more about cornerstone content%3$s.

en: Target
zh_TW: 指定

en: Team Yoast
zh_TW: Yoast 團隊

en: The URL you entered returned a HTTP code different than 200(OK). The received HTTP code is %1$s.
zh_TW: The URL you entered returned a HTTP code different than 200 (OK). The received HTTP code is %1$s.

en: The new URL field can't be empty.
zh_TW: 新的網址欄位不能留空

en: The old URL field can't be empty.
zh_TW: 舊的網址欄位不能留空

en: The old URL for your redirect is not relative. Only the new URL is allowed to be absolute. Make sure to provide a relative old URL.
zh_TW: The old URL for your redirect is not relative. Only the new URL can be absolute. Make sure you provide a relative old URL.

en: The redirect type is the HTTP response code sent to the browser telling the browser what type of redirect is served. %1$sLearn more about redirect types%2$s.
zh_TW: 轉址類型是發送到瀏覽器的HTTP響應代碼，告訴瀏覽器提供的是什麼類型的轉址。 %1$s進一步了解重新導向類型%2$s。

en: The redirect you are trying to save will create a redirect loop. This means there probably already exists a redirect that points to the origin of the redirect you are trying to save
zh_TW: The redirect you are trying to save will create a redirect loop. This means a redirect probably already exists that points to the origin of the redirect you are trying to save

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Use format: %1$sYYYY-MM-DD%2$s
zh_TW: Use format: %1$sDD-MM-YYYY%2$s

en: You are attempting to redirect to the same URL as the origin. Please choose a different URL to redirect to.
zh_TW: You are attempting to redirect to the same URL as the origin. Please redirect to a different URL.

en: You can't redirect a URL to itself.
zh_TW: 你不能將網址導向自己

en: Your redirect is missing the subdirectory where WordPress is installed in. This will result in a redirect that won't work. Make sure the redirect starts with %1$s
zh_TW: 您的轉址缺少安裝WordPress的子目錄。這將導致轉址無法工作。 請確保轉址以%1$s開頭
