Yoast - Yoast SEO Premium (for WordPress) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (147 entries)

en: Beta
ko_KR: 베타

en: Keep your site well-organised so people won't get lost
ko_KR: Keep your site well organised so people won't get lost

en: Optimize your content further with our smart analysis
ko_KR: Optimise your content further with our smart analysis

en: Rank with articles you want to rank with
ko_KR: Rank with articles with which you want to rank

note: translators: %1$s is replaced by `<code>`, %2$s by `</code>`.
en: E.g. %1$sAcme inc%2$s
ko_KR: Eg %1$sAcme inc%2$s

note: translators: %1$s is replaced by `<code>`, %2$s by `</code>`.
en: E.g. %1$ssoftware engineer%2$s
ko_KR: Eg %1$ssoftware engineer%2$s

note: translators: %1$s is replaced by `<code>`, %2$s by `</code>`.
en: Comma separated, e.g. %1$sEnglish, French, Dutch%2$s
ko_KR: Comma separated, eg %1$sEnglish, French, Dutch%2$s

note: translators: %1$s is replaced by `<code>`, %2$s by `</code>`.
en: Comma separated, e.g. %1$sPHP, JavaScript, 90's rock music%2$s
ko_KR: Comma separated, eg %1$sPHP, JavaScript, 90's rock music%2$s

note: translators: %1$s is replaced by `<code>`, %2$s by `</code>`.
en: Comma separated, e.g. %1$sMost likely to succeed - 1991, Smartest in class - 1990%2$s
ko_KR: Comma separated, eg %1$sMost likely to succeed – 1991, Smartest in class – 1990%2$s

note: translators: %1$s is replaced by `<code>`, %2$s by `</code>`.
en: E.g. %1$sfemale%2$s, %1$smale%2$s, %1$snon-binary%2$s
ko_KR: Eg %1$sfemale%2$s, %1$smale%2$s, %1$snon-binary%2$s

note: translators: %1$s is replaced by `<code>`, %2$s by `</code>`.
en: Use format: %1$sYYYY-MM-DD%2$s
ko_KR: Use format: %1$sDD-MM-YYYY%2$s

note: translators: %1$s is replaced by `<code>`, %2$s by `</code>`.
en: E.g. %1$sMD%2$s, %1$sPhD%2$s
ko_KR: Eg %1$sMD%2$s, %1$sPhD%2$s

note: translators: %1$s is replaced by `<code>`, %2$s by `</code>`.
en: E.g. %1$sDr%2$s, %1$sMs%2$s, %1$sMr%2$s
ko_KR: Eg %1$sDr%2$s, %1$sMs%2$s, %1$sMr%2$s

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터링

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정(편집)

en: OK
ko_KR: 승인

en: title
ko_KR: 타이틀

en: Create Redirect
ko_KR: 리다이렉트 생성(만들기)

en: Redirects
ko_KR: 리다이렉트(다른 URL 로 이동하기)

en: URL
ko_KR: URL(인터넷주소)

en: Redirect import failed: the Redirection plugin is not installed or activated.
ko_KR: Redirect import failed: redirection plugin not installed or activated.

en: You have unsaved redirects, are you sure you want to leave?
ko_KR: 저장하지 않은 리다이렉트가 있습니다. 그래도 종료하시겠습니까?

en: New URL
ko_KR: 새 URL

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Regex Redirects
ko_KR: Regex 리다이렉트

en: Old URL
ko_KR: 지난 URL

en: Add Redirect
ko_KR: 리다이렉트 추가

en: As you're on Nginx, you should add the following include to the Nginx config file:
ko_KR: Ngix를 사용하고 있기 때문에 아래 사항을 Ngix config file을 추가하셔야 합니다.

en: As you're on Apache, you should add the following include to the website httpd config file:
ko_KR: Apache를 사용하고 있기 때문에, 아래 사항을 웹사이트 httpd config file에 추가하셔야 합니다.

en: Type
ko_KR: 타입

note: translators: %s: '.htaccess' file name.
en: We're unable to save the redirects to your %s file. Please make the file writable.
ko_KR: %s 파일에 리다이렉트를 저장할수 없습니다. 쓰기가 가능한 파일인지 확인해주세요.

en: Generate a separate redirect file
ko_KR: 개별 리다이렉트 파일 생성

en: Redirects per page
ko_KR: 페이지별 리다이렉트

en: Import .htaccess
ko_KR: .htaccess 가져오기

en: The old URL field can't be empty.
ko_KR: 예전 URL 영역이 비어있습니다.

en: The new URL field can't be empty.
ko_KR: 새로운  URL 영역이 비어있습니다.

en: Error while saving this redirect
ko_KR: 리다이렉트를 저장하는 중 에러발생

en: New type can't be empty.
ko_KR: 새로운 타입이 비어있습니다.

en: You can't redirect a URL to itself.
ko_KR: 같은 URL로 리다이렉트 할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: '.htaccess' file name
en: By default we write the redirects to your %s file, check this if you want the redirects written to a separate file. Only check this option if you know what you are doing!
ko_KR: 기본설정으로 리다이렉트는 %s파일에 작성됩니다. 다른 파일에 작성하고 싶으시면 이 사항을 체크 하세요. 이게 어떤 사항인지 아는 경우에만 적용하세요

en: Regular Expression
ko_KR: 정규표현식

note: translators: 1: '.htaccess' file name
en: Write redirects to the %1$s file. Make sure the %1$s file is writable.
ko_KR: %1$s 파일에 리다이렉트를 작성합니다. %1$s 파일이 쓰기가능한지 확인하세요.

note: translators: %s: '.htaccess' file name
en: Import redirects from %s
ko_KR: %s 의 리다이렉트 가져오기

en: The Regular Expression field can't be empty.
ko_KR: 정규표현식 영역이 비어있습니다.

note: translators: %s is replaced with the URL that will be deleted.
en: Please enter the new URL for %s
ko_KR: %s의 새로운 URL을 입력해주세요.

note: translators: variables will be replaced with from and to URLs.
en: Redirect created from %1$s to %2$s!
ko_KR:  %1$s 에서 %2$s 로 리다이렉트 생성이 완료되었습니다.

[ctx: noun]
en: Type
ko_KR: 타입

note: translators: %1$s: '.htaccess' file name, %2$s: plugin name
en: You can copy the contents of any %1$s file in here, and it will import the redirects into %2$s.
ko_KR: 여기 %1$s 파일의 컨탠츠를 복사할 수 있습니다. 그리고 이것을 %2$s로 가져올 것 입니다.

en: Redirect added.
ko_KR: 리다이렉트가 추가되었습니다.

en: The redirect was added successfully.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 리다이렉트가 추가되었습니다.

en: Redirect updated.
ko_KR: 리다이렉트가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: The redirect was updated successfully.
ko_KR: 리디렉션이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Redirect deleted.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 삭제됨

en: The redirect was deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 리디렉션이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save anyway
ko_KR: 상관하지 않고 저장하기

en: Edit redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 수정

en: You are already editing a redirect, please finish this one first
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 이미 수정하고 있습니다. 먼저 완료하십시오.

en: The URL you entered could not be resolved.
ko_KR: 입력한 URL을 확인할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %1$s expands to the returned http code
en: The URL you are redirecting to seems to return a %1$s status. You might want to check if the target can be reached manually before saving.
ko_KR: 리디렉션하려는 URL이 %1$s 상태를 반환하는 것으로 보입니다. 저장하기 전에 수동으로 도달 여부를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You're redirecting to a target that returns a 301 HTTP code (permanently moved). Make sure the target you specify is directly reachable.
ko_KR: 301 HTTP 코드를 반환하는 대상으로 리디렉션하고 있습니다 (영구적으로 이동 됨). 지정한 대상에 직접 연결할 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s expands to the returned http code
en: The URL you entered returned a HTTP code different than 200(OK). The received HTTP code is %1$s.
ko_KR: 입력 한 URL이 200(OK)과 다른 HTTP 코드를 반환했습니다. 받은 HTTP 코드는 %1$s입니다

en: Unknown error. Failed to create redirect.
ko_KR: 알수없는 오류. 리디렉션을 만들지 못했습니다.

en: Unknown error. Failed to update redirect.
ko_KR: 알수없는 오류. 리디렉션을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: The redirect you are trying to save will create a redirect loop. This means there probably already exists a redirect that points to the origin of the redirect you are trying to save
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 저장하려고하면 리디렉션 루프가 생성됩니다. 즉, 이미 리디렉션의 원본을 가리키는 리디렉션이 저장되어 있음을 의미합니다.

note: translators: %1$s: will be the target, %2$s: will be the found endpoint.
en: %1$s will be redirected to %2$s. Maybe it's worth considering to create a direct redirect to %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s은 (는) %2$s (으)로 리디렉션됩니다. 아마도 %2$s (으) 로의 직접 리디렉션을 작성하는 것이 좋을 수도 있습니다.

note: translators: %s expands to the file path that we tried to write to
en: We're unable to write data to the file %s
ko_KR: %s 파일에 데이터를 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: 301 Moved Permanently
ko_KR: 301 영구적으로 옮겨짐

en: 302 Found
ko_KR: 302 발견됨

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
ko_KR: 307 임시 리디렉션

en: 410 Content Deleted
ko_KR: 410 컨탠츠 삭제됨

en: 451 Unavailable For Legal Reasons
ko_KR: 451 법률 사유로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Not all the required fields are filled.
ko_KR: 필수 입력란을 모두 작성해야 합니다.

en: The old URL already exists as a redirect.
ko_KR: 이전 URL은 이미 리디렉션으로 존재합니다.

en: Update Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션 업데이트

note: translators: %s expands to the folder location where the redirects fill will be saved.
en: We're unable to save the redirect file to %s
ko_KR: 리디렉션 파일을 %s에 저장할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: Yoast SEO Premium, %2$s: List with actions, %3$s: <a href=''>, %4$s: </a>, %5$s: Slug to post
en: %1$s detected that you moved a post (%5$s) to the trash. You can either: %2$s Don't know what to do? %3$sRead this post%4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 게시물(%5$s)을 휴지통으로 옮겼음을 감지했습니다. 다음 중 하나를 수행 할 수 있습니다 : %2$s 무엇을해야할지 모르십니까? %3$s이 게시물을 참고하세요.%4$s

note: translators: %1$s will be replaced with the from URL.
en: 410 Redirect created from %1$s!
ko_KR: %1$s!에서 410 리디렉션 생성

en: Redirect it to another URL
ko_KR: 다른 URL로 리디렉션

en: Make it serve a 410 Content Deleted header
ko_KR: 410 Content Deleted 헤더를 제공하도록합니다.

en: Web server
ko_KR: 웹서버

en: Redirect method
ko_KR: 리디렉트 방법

note: translators: %s: 'Yoast SEO Premium'
en: %s can generate redirect files that can be included in your website web server configuration. If you choose this option the PHP redirects will be disabled. Only check this option if you know what you are doing!
ko_KR: %s 웹 사이트 웹 서버 구성에 포함될 수있는 리디렉션 파일을 생성 할 수 있습니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 PHP 리디렉션이 비활성화됩니다. 자신이하는 일을 알고있는 경우에만이 옵션을 선택하십시오!

note: translators: %s expands to the file path that we tried to write to
en: We're unable to create the directory %s
ko_KR: %s 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: You are attempting to redirect to the same URL as the origin. Please choose a different URL to redirect to.
ko_KR: You are attempting to redirect to the same URL as the origin. Please redirect to a different URL.

note: translators: 1: opens a link to a related help center article. 2: closes the link.
en: The redirect type is the HTTP response code sent to the browser telling the browser what type of redirect is served. %1$sLearn more about redirect types%2$s.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 유형은 브라우저에 전송 된 HTTP 응답 코드로 어떤 유형의 리디렉션이 브라우저에 제공되는지 알려줍니다. %1$s 리디렉션 유형에 대해 자세히 알아보십시오.%2$s

note: translators: 1: opens a link to a related help center article. 2: closes the link.
en: Regular Expression (regex) Redirects are extremely powerful redirects. You should only use them if you know what you are doing. %1$sRead more about regex redirects on our help center%2$s.
ko_KR: Regular Expression (regex) Redirects are extremely powerful redirects. You should only use them if you know what you are doing. %1$sRead more about regex redirects on our knowledge base%2$s.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Enter redirects to import
ko_KR: 가져올 리디렉션 입력

note: translators: %1$s expands to the subdirectory WordPress is installed.
en: Your redirect is missing the subdirectory where WordPress is installed in. This will result in a redirect that won't work. Make sure the redirect starts with %1$s
ko_KR: 리디렉션에 WordPress가 설치된 하위 디렉토리가 누락되었습니다. 그러면 리디렉션이 작동하지 않습니다. 리디렉션이 %1$s (으)로 시작하는지 확인하십시오.

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Select this redirect
ko_KR: 이 리디렉션을 선택하십시오.

note: translators: %s expands to Yoast
en: %s internal linking
ko_KR: %s 내부 연결

note: translators: %s: '.htaccess' file name
en: Import redirects
ko_KR: 리디렉션 가져오기

en: Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Safe Redirect Manager
ko_KR: 안전한 리디렉션 관리자

en: Simple 301 Redirects
ko_KR: 단순한 301 리디렉션

en: Import from other redirect plugins
ko_KR: 다른 리디렉션 플러그인에서 가져 오기

en: Import from:
ko_KR: 다음에서 가져 오기:

en: New URL:
ko_KR: 새로운 URL:

en: Old URL:
ko_KR: 이전 URL

en: Export redirects
ko_KR: 리디렉션 내보내기

en: Origin
ko_KR: 기존

en: Target
ko_KR: 타겟

en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: Export redirects to a CSV file
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 CSV 파일로 내보내기

en: If you need to have a list of all redirects, you can generate a CSV file using the button below.
ko_KR: 모든 리디렉션 리스트가 필요한 경우, 아래 버튼을 사용하여 CSV 파일을 생성 할 수 있습니다.

en: Please note that the first row in this file is a header. This row should be ignored when parsing or importing the data from the export.
ko_KR: 이 파일의 첫 번째 행은 머리글입니다. 내보내기에서 데이터를 구문 분석하거나 가져올 때 이 행을 무시하세요

en: CSV import failed: the provided file could not be parsed using a CSV parser.
ko_KR: CSV import failed: the file provided could not be parsed using a CSV parser.

en: Import from a CSV file
ko_KR: CSV파일에서 가져오기

en: Import CSV file
ko_KR: CSV파일 가져오기

note: translators: %1$s: Yoast SEO Premium, %2$s: <a href='{undo_redirect_url}'>, %3$s: </a>, %4$s: Slug to post
en: %1$s detected that you restored a post (%4$s) from the trash, for which a redirect was created. %2$sClick here to remove the redirect%3$s
ko_KR: %1$s이 (가) 휴지통에서 리디렉션이 생성 된 게시물 (%4$s)을 복원했음을 감지했습니다. %2$s 리디렉션을 (를) 제거하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.%3$s

note: translators: %1$s expands to the link to an article to read more about orphaned content, %2$s expands to </a>
en: %1$sLearn more about orphaned content%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에 연결되지 않은 %2$s컨텐츠에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

note: translators: %1$s: plural form of the current post type, %2$s: a Learn more about link
en: Ask your SEO Manager or Site Administrator to count links in all texts, so we can identify orphaned %1$s. %2$s
ko_KR: SEO 매니저 또는 사이트 관리자에게 모든 텍스트의 링크 수를 계산하도록 요청하세요. 연결되지 않은 %1$s을 (를) 확인 할 수 있습니다. %2$s

note: translators: %1$s expands to link to the recalculation option, %2$s: anchor closing, %3$s: plural form of the current post type, %4$s: a Learn more about link
en: %1$sClick here%2$s to index your links, so we can identify orphaned %3$s. %4$s
ko_KR: %1$s 링크를 색인하기 위해 %2$s 여기를 클릭하세요. 연결되지 않은 %3$s 를 확인할 수 있습니다. %4$s

note: translators: %1$s: plural form of the current post type, %2$s: a Learn more about link
en: 'Orphaned content' refers to %1$s that have no inbound links, consider adding links towards these %1$s. %2$s
ko_KR: '연결되지 않은 컨텐츠'는 인바운드링크가 없는 %1$s를 나타내며 %1$s를 추가하는 것을 고려해보세요. %2$s

en: Orphaned content
ko_KR: 연결되지 않은 컨텐츠

en: readability score
ko_KR: 가독성 점수

en: ID
ko_KR: 아이디

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Filter by redirect type
ko_KR: 리다이렉트 유형별 필터링

en: All redirect types
ko_KR: 모든 리다이렉트 타입

en: You can add or remove columns to be included in the export using the checkboxes below.
ko_KR: 아래 체크 박스를 사용하여 내보내기에 포함될 열을 추가하거나 제거 할 수 있습니다.

en: Export URL
ko_KR: URL 내보내기

en: Export title
ko_KR: 타이틀 내보내기

en: Export readability score
ko_KR: 가독성 점수 내보내기

en: Please note:
ko_KR: 참고사항

en: The first row in this file is the header row. This row should be ignored when parsing or importing the data from the export.
ko_KR: 이 파일의 첫 번째 행은 헤더 행입니다. 내보내기에서 데이터를 구문 분석하거나 가져올 때이 행을 무시해야합니다.

en: Exporting data can take a long time when there are many posts, pages, public custom post types or terms.
ko_KR: 많은 게시물, 페이지, 공개 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 또는 용어가있는 경우 데이터를 내보내는 데 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Plain redirects
ko_KR: 일반 리다이렉트

en: Regular Expression redirects
ko_KR: 정규표현식 리다이렉트

en: Redirects settings
ko_KR: 리다이렉트 설정

[ctx: post_type of a post or the taxonomy of a term]
en: type
ko_KR: 타입

note: translators: 1: link to redirects overview, 2: closing link tag
en: No redirects have been imported. Probably they already exist as a redirect. Go to the %1$sredirects overview%2$s to see the existing redirects.
ko_KR: No redirects have been imported. They probably already exist. Go to the %1$sredirects overview%2$s to see the existing redirects.

note: translators: 1: amount of imported redirects, 2: total amount of redirects, 3: link to redirects overview, 4: closing link tag
en: Imported %1$s/%2$s redirects successfully. Go to the %3$sredirects overview%4$s to see the imported redirect. | Imported %1$s/%2$s redirects successfully. Go to the %3$sredirects overview%4$s to see the imported redirects.
ko_KR[0]: Imported %1$s/%2$s redirect successfully. Go to the %3$sredirects overview%4$s to see the imported redirect.

en: CSV import failed: No file selected.
ko_KR: CSV import failed: no file selected.

note: translators: 1: The maximum file size
en: CSV import failed: the provided file is larger than %1$s.
ko_KR: CSV import failed: the file provided is larger than %1$s.

en: CSV import failed: the provided file is not a CSV file.
ko_KR: CSV import failed: the file provided is not a CSV file.

en: Redirect import failed: we can't recognize this type of import.
ko_KR: Redirect import failed: we don't recognise this type of import.

note: translators: %1$s expands to dynamic post type label, %2$s expands anchor to blog post about cornerstone content, %3$s expands to </a>
en: Stale cornerstone content refers to cornerstone content that hasn’t been updated in the last 6 months. Make sure to keep these %1$s up-to-date. %2$sLearn more about cornerstone content%3$s.
ko_KR: Stale cornerstone content refers to cornerstone content that hasn’t been updated in the last 6 months. Make sure you keep these %1$s up-to-date. %2$sLearn more about cornerstone content%3$s.

en: The old URL for your redirect is not relative. Only the new URL is allowed to be absolute. Make sure to provide a relative old URL.
ko_KR: The old URL for your redirect is not relative. Only the new URL can be absolute. Make sure you provide a relative old URL.

en: Ok
ko_KR: OK

en: Copy to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드로 복사하기

note: translators: 1: Link start tag, 2: Yoast SEO, 3: Zapier, 4: Link closing tag.
en: %1$sConnect %2$s with %3$s%4$s to instantly share your published posts with 2000+ destinations such as Twitter, Facebook and more.
ko_KR: %1$sConnect %2$s with %3$s%4$s to instantly share your published posts with 2,000+ destinations such as Twitter, Facebook, and more.

note: translators: 1: Yoast SEO, 2: Zapier, 3: Emphasis open tag, 4: Emphasis close tag.
en: %1$s is not connected to %2$s. To set up a connection, make sure you click %3$sSave changes%4$s first, then copy the given API key below and use it to %3$screate%4$s and %3$sturn on%4$s a Zap within your %2$s account.
ko_KR: %1$s is not connected to %2$s. To set up a connection, make sure you click %3$sSave changes%4$s first, then copy the given API key below, and use it to %3$screate%4$s and %3$sturn on%4$s a Zap within your %2$s account.

note: translators: 1: Yoast SEO.
en: Please note that you can only create 1 Zap with a trigger event from %1$s. Within this Zap you can choose one or more actions.
ko_KR: Please note that you can only create one Zap with a trigger event from %1$s. Within this Zap you can choose one or more actions.
