Plugins - WooCommerce - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9278 entries)

en: This endpoint requires Jetpack blog token authentication.
zh_TW: 此端點需要使用 Jetpack 部落格權杖驗證。

note: translators: %s: Order number
en: Partial refund: Order %s
zh_TW: 部分退款：訂單 %s

en: All Rights Reserved.
zh_TW: 保留一切權利。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法這樣做。

en: Push Token ID
zh_TW: 推播權杖 ID

en: Device UUID
zh_TW: 裝置 UUID

en: Device Locale
zh_TW: 裝置地區設定

en: Platform
zh_TW: 平台

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: Invalid result from filter.
zh_TW: 篩選條件產生無效的結果。

en: The post ID for context-aware tag filtering.
zh_TW: 情境感知標籤篩選的文章 ID。

en: Watch on VideoPress
zh_TW: 在 VideoPress 上觀看

en: Menu order, used to custom sort the term.
zh_TW: 選單順序，用於自訂排序標籤。

en: Snapchat Ads
zh_TW: Snapchat 廣告

en: Reach an untapped audience on Snapchat and drive more sales.
zh_TW: 透過 Snapchat 觸及未開發的受眾，以促進更多銷售量。

en: Seamlessly sync your products and start Reddit Ads.
zh_TW: 順暢同步上架你的商品，以開始使用 Reddit Ads。

en: Find New Customers with Snapchat Ads
zh_TW: 透過 Snapchat 廣告尋找新顧客

en: Find New Customers with Reddit Ads
zh_TW: 透過 Reddit Ads 尋找新顧客

note: translators: 1: Link to PayPal sandbox testing guide page, 2: Link to PayPal info page
en: <strong>Sandbox mode enabled</strong>. Only sandbox test accounts can be used. See the <a href="%1$s">PayPal Sandbox Testing Guide</a> for more details. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">What is PayPal?</a>
zh_TW: <strong>沙盒模式已啟用</strong>。 你僅可使用沙盒測試帳號。 如需詳細資料，請參閱 <a href="%1$s">PayPal 沙盒測試指引</a>。 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">什麼是 PayPal？</a>

note: translators: %1$s: New invoice ID
en: PayPal order Invoice ID updated to %1$s to ensure uniqueness.
zh_TW: PayPal 訂單發票 ID 已更新為 %1$s，以確保唯一性。

note: translators: %1$s: opening link tag, %2$s: closing link tag
en: %1$sDiscover additional solutions%2$s to boost your business and expand what your store can do.
zh_TW: %1$s探索其他解決方案%2$s，以協助你推廣業務，並拓展商店提供的服務。

en: Notifies customers when their order has been partially refunded.
zh_TW: 通知顧客訂單已退還部分款項。

note: translators: 1: home URL
en: There is no connection for <b>%1$s</b> on WooCommerce.com. The connection may have been deleted. To fix this, please reconnect your site to <b>WooCommerce.com</b> to ensure everything works correctly.
zh_TW: WooCommerce.com 上沒有 <b>%1$s</b> 的連結。 連結可能已刪除。 若要修正此問題，請將你的網站重新連結至 <b>WooCommerce.com</b>，以確保一切正常運作。

note: translators: %1$s: opening link tag, %2$s: closing link tag
en: %1$sExplore solutions%2$s that help highlight products and drive more sales.
zh_TW: %1$s探索可協助突顯商品和促進更多銷售量的解決方案%2$s。

note: translators: %1$s: opening link tag, %2$s: closing link tag
en: %1$sExplore solutions%2$s that help with tax calculations, compliance, and regional requirements.
zh_TW: %1$s探索可協助計算稅額、遵循法規及符合區域規範的解決方案%2$s。

note: translators: %1$s: opening link tag, %2$s: closing link tag
en: %1$sExplore solutions%2$s that enhance shipping, delivery, and fulfillment workflows.
zh_TW: %1$s探索可強化貨運、遞送及履行工作流程的解決方案%2$s。

note: translators: %1$s: opening link tag, %2$s: closing link tag
en: %1$sExplore solutions%2$s that help customize cart and checkout flows.
zh_TW: %1$s探索可協助自訂購物車和結帳流程的解決方案%2$s。

note: translators: %1$s: opening link tag, %2$s: closing link tag
en: %1$sExplore solutions%2$s that help automate and improve customer email communication.
zh_TW: %1$s探索可協助自動化和提升顧客電子郵件通訊的解決方案%2$s。

en: Error loading widget
zh_TW: 載入小工具時發生錯誤

en: Loading reviews data...
zh_TW: 正在載入評論資料…

[ctx: block description]
en: Include a coupon code to entice customers to make a purchase.
zh_TW: 加入優惠券代碼，吸引客戶購買。

[ctx: block title]
en: Viewer
zh_TW: 檢視器

[ctx: block description]
en: Container for the current gallery image, navigation buttons, zoom functionality and more.
zh_TW: 目前圖庫圖片、導覽按鈕、縮放功能等的容器。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Gallery
zh_TW: 商品圖庫

[ctx: block title]
en: Coupon Code
zh_TW: 優惠券代碼

en: Display name of the user who created the refund.
zh_TW: 顯示建立退款的使用者名稱。

en: Avatar URL of the user who created the refund.
zh_TW: 建立退款的使用者大頭貼 URL。

en: Optional: Taxes refunded for this item. If not provided, tax will be automatically extracted from refund_total using the order's tax rates.
zh_TW: 選用：針對此項目退還的稅金。 若未提供，系統會使用訂單的稅率，從 refund_total 自動擷取稅金。

en: Limit results to terms with a specific parent (hierarchical taxonomies only).
zh_TW: 將結果限定在具有特定父項的字詞 (僅限階層分類法)。

note: translators: %s: shipping method title
en: Pickup location for %s
zh_TW: %s 的取貨地點

en: Term
zh_TW: 字詞

en: An error occurred while generating the feed.
zh_TW: 產生摘要時發生錯誤。

note: translators: %s: directory path
en: Unable to open feed file for writing: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟摘要檔案進行寫入：%s

note: translators: %1$s: file path, %2$s: error message
en: Unable to move feed file %1$s to upload directory: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法將摘要檔案 %1$s 移至上傳目錄：%2$s

note: translators: %s: directory path
en: Unable to create feed directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立摘要目錄：%s

en: Push Tokens
zh_TW: 推送權杖

en: Push Token
zh_TW: 推送權杖

en: The filter must return an array of providers.
zh_TW: 篩選條件必須傳回供應商陣列。

en: Some providers were removed because they are missing required keys (label, icon, value, url).
zh_TW: 部分供應商已移除，因為其缺少必要的金鑰 (標籤、圖示、值、URL)。

en: Shipping providers
zh_TW: 物流供應商

en: The display name of the shipping provider.
zh_TW: 物流供應商的顯示名稱。

en: The icon URL for the shipping provider.
zh_TW: 物流供應商的圖示 URL。

en: The unique key for the shipping provider.
zh_TW: 物流供應商的唯一索引鍵。

en: The tracking URL template for the shipping provider.
zh_TW: 物流供應商的追蹤 URL 範本。

en: Currency the order item was created with, in ISO format.
zh_TW: 訂單項目建立時所用的貨幣 (使用 ISO 格式)。

note: translators: %s: calculated total from line items
en: Refund amount cannot be less than the total of line items (%s).
zh_TW: 退款金額不可少於細項總額 (%s)。

note: translators: %s: item total with tax
en: Refund total cannot be greater than the line item total including tax (%s).
zh_TW: 退款總額不可大於細項總額 (含稅) (%s)。

en: User who created the refund.
zh_TW: 建立退款的使用者。

en: [Performance] Speeds up your store by caching product objects during each request, preventing duplicate product loads. Can improve page load times on product-heavy pages.
zh_TW: [效能] 在每次要求時快取商品物件，避免重複載入商品，藉此加快商店速度。 可改善商品量大的頁面載入時間。

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are opening and closing <a> tags
en: Enable backend caching and cache control headers for REST API responses via the <code>RestApiCache</code> trait. ⚙️ %1$sConfiguration%2$s
zh_TW: 透過 <code>RestApiCache</code> 特質啟用 REST API 回應的後端快取和快取控制標頭。⚙️ %1$s設定%2$s

en: Cache Product Objects
zh_TW: 快取商品物件

en: Power your business with N-Genius Online—smart, secure, and built for the future
zh_TW: N-Genius Online 提供智慧、安全且專為未來打造的強大功能，協助你的企業蓬勃發展

en: REST API Caching
zh_TW: REST API 快取

en: This provides improved performance to your store, enable it in Analytics > Settings.
zh_TW: 這可為商店提供改善的效能，請在「分析」>「設定」中加以啟用。

en: Scheduled updates enabled
zh_TW: 排程的更新已啟用

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Controls how analytics data is imported from orders.
zh_TW: 控制如何從訂單匯入分析資料。

en: Scheduled (recommended)
zh_TW: 已排程 (建議)

note: translators: %s: Payment provider name.
en: Payments made simple with %s
zh_TW: %s 讓付款變簡單

note: translators: %s: Payment provider name.
en: Save big with %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 省更多

en: Analytics now supports scheduled updates
zh_TW: 分析現在支援排程更新

en: Includes customers by location (state, country). Provide a comma-separated list of locations. Each location can be a country code (e.g. GB) or combination of country and state (e.g. US:CA).
zh_TW: 依位置 (州/省、國家/地區) 包含客戶。 提供以逗號分隔的位置清單。 每個位置可以是國家/地區代碼 (例如 GB) 或國家/地區與州/省的組合 (例如 US:CA)。

en: Excludes customers by location (state, country). Provide a comma-separated list of locations. Each location can be a country code (e.g. GB) or combination of country and state (e.g. US:CA).
zh_TW: 依位置 (州/省、國家/地區) 排除客戶。 提供以逗號分隔的位置清單。 每個位置可以是國家/地區代碼 (例如 GB) 或國家/地區與州/省的組合 (例如 US:CA)。

en: The quickest way to grow your business by advertising to over 100 million users across Tumblr and WordPress, starting at just \$5/day.
zh_TW: 透過 Tumblr 和 WordPress 向超過 1 億名使用者投放廣告，讓業務成長的最快方式，每天只要 \$5 起。

note: translators: %s: Payment provider name.
en: Get paid with %s
zh_TW: 用 %s 收款

en: Whether a batch import is currently running or scheduled to run within the next minute (null in immediate mode).
zh_TW: 批次匯入目前是否在執行中或安排在下一分鐘內執行 (立即模式中為 Null)。

en: Whether the trigger was successful.
zh_TW: 觸發是否成功。

en: Result message.
zh_TW: 結果訊息。

en: Limit result to items with specified user type.
zh_TW: 將結果限定為具有指定使用者類型的項目。

en: Last processed order date (null in immediate mode).
zh_TW: 上次處理的訂單日期 (立即模式中為 Null)。

en: Next scheduled import time (null in immediate mode).
zh_TW: 下次排程的匯入時間 (立即模式中為 Null)。

en: This option is important as it will affect how you input prices. If you select "Yes", enter prices including your base location's tax rate, the baseline for tax calculations. Changing this option will not update existing products.
zh_TW: 這個選項很重要，因為其將會影響你如何輸入價格， 若選取「是」，請輸入價格 (包括基準位置的稅率，該稅率為稅金計算的基準)。 變更此選項不會更新現有的商品。

en: Environment type
zh_TW: 環境類型

en: The current environment type set for this site.
zh_TW: 為這個網站設定的目前環境類型。

note: translators: %d: order item ID
en: Order item #%d contains legacy tax data format. Tax rate ID information is unavailable.
zh_TW: 訂單項目 #%d 包含舊版稅金資料格式。 無法使用稅率 ID 資訊。

[ctx: Taxonomy name]
en: POS Product visibility
zh_TW: POS 商品可見度

en: The WordPress environment type.
zh_TW: WordPress 環境類型。

en: Limit result set to variations visible in Point of Sale.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在銷售點中顯示的款式。

en: Limit result set to products visible in Point of Sale.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在銷售點中顯示的商品。

en: This function should not be called before the WooCommerce session is initialized, or places where there is no session, e.g. WordPress admin.
zh_TW: 在 WooCommerce 工作階段初始化前，或沒有工作階段的介面 (例如 WordPress 管理員)，不應呼叫此函式。

en: Sorry, you cannot access analytics imports.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法存取分析匯入。

en: Manual import is not available in immediate mode. Imports happen automatically.
zh_TW: 你無法在立即模式中使用手動匯入。 匯入會自動執行。

en: A batch import is already in progress or scheduled to run soon. Please wait for it to complete before triggering a new import.
zh_TW: 批次匯入已在進行中或安排在近期執行。 請等候匯入完成，再觸發新的匯入。

en: Invalid action hook for batch import.
zh_TW: 批次匯入的動作勾點無效。

en: Batch import triggered successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功觸發批次匯入。

en: Current import mode.
zh_TW: 目前的匯入模式。

en: Enables responses for REST API endpoints configured as cacheable. Requires an external object cache.<br/>This setting should be enabled only if no other plugins that handle caching are active.
zh_TW: 針對設定為可快取的 REST API 端點啟用回應。 需要外部物件快取。<br/>只有在處理快取的其他外掛程式都未啟用時，才應啟用此設定。

en: Enable cache control headers
zh_TW: 啟用快取控制項標頭

en: Send cache control headers and support 304 Not Modified responses
zh_TW: 傳送快取控制項標頭並支援「304 未修改」回應

en: Enables including ETag and Cache-Control headers, and returning 304 Not Modified responses, for REST API endpoints configured as cacheable.
zh_TW: 針對設定為可快取的 REST API 端點，啟用包含 ETag 和 Cache-Control 標頭，並傳回「304 未修改」回應。

en: Tax configuration incomplete
zh_TW: 稅金設定不完整

note: translators: 1: country code, 2: opening link tag, 3: closing link tag
en: You have enabled "Prices entered with tax" but have not configured a standard tax rate for your base location (%1$s). Please %2$sconfigure standard tax rates%3$s to ensure accurate tax calculations.
zh_TW: 你已啟用「售價包含稅金」，但尚未設定基準位置 (%1$s) 的標準稅率。 請%2$s設定標準稅率%3$s，以確保正確計算稅金。

en: Generate a login for the account using first and/or last name. If neither is usable (e.g. invalid or missing) the email address will be used. If this option is unchecked, customers will need to set a username during account creation
zh_TW: 使用名字和/或姓氏為帳號產生登入。 如果兩者皆無法使用 (例如無效或遺失)，將使用電子郵件地址。 若未勾選此選項，客戶將需要在建立帳號時設定使用者名稱。

en: REST API keys
zh_TW: REST API 金鑰

en: REST API caching
zh_TW: REST API 快取

en: REST API response cache
zh_TW: REST API 回應快取

en: These settings control backend caching and cache control headers for REST API responses.
zh_TW: 這些設定會控制 REST API 回應的後端快取和快取控制項標頭。

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are opening and closing <a> tags
en: Backend caching requires a WordPress object cache plugin (Redis, Memcached, etc.) to be installed and active. %1$sLearn more about object caching%2$s.
zh_TW: 後端快取需要安裝並啟用 WordPress 物件快取外掛程式 (Redis、Memcached 等)。 %1$s深入了解物件快取%2$s。

en: Enable backend caching
zh_TW: 啟用後端快取

en: Cache REST API responses on the server
zh_TW: 在伺服器快取 REST API 回應

en: Available for POS
zh_TW: 適用於 POS

en: Controls whether this product appears in the Point of Sale system.
zh_TW: 控制此商品是否出現在銷售點系統中。

en: This product type is not currently supported.
zh_TW: 目前不支援此商品類型。

en: Generate account login (recommended)
zh_TW: 產生帳號登入 (建議)

en: No billing email provided.
zh_TW: 並未提供付款電子郵件地址。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Category Description
zh_TW: 商品類別描述

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the current category description.
zh_TW: 顯示目前的類別描述。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the current category title and lets permitted users edit it.
zh_TW: 顯示目前的類別標題，讓允許的使用者編輯該標題。

en: Fulfillment type.
zh_TW: 履行類別。

en: Fulfillment option ID.
zh_TW: 履行選項 ID。

en: Title.
zh_TW: 標題。

en: Subtitle.
zh_TW: 副標題。

en: Carrier name.
zh_TW: 貨運業者名稱。

en: Earliest delivery time (ISO 8601).
zh_TW: 最早的交貨時間 (ISO 8601)。

en: Latest delivery time (ISO 8601).
zh_TW: 最近的交貨時間 (ISO 8601)。

en: Tax in cents.
zh_TW: 稅金 (以美分計)。

en: Total in cents.
zh_TW: 總金額 (以美分計)。

en: Order totals breakdown.
zh_TW: 訂單總計明細。

en: Total type.
zh_TW: 總計類型。

en: Display text.
zh_TW: 顯示文字。

en: Amount in cents.
zh_TW: 金額 (以美分計)。

en: Messages (info, warnings, errors).
zh_TW: 訊息 (資訊、警告、錯誤)。

en: Message type.
zh_TW: 訊息類型。

en: JSON path to the related field.
zh_TW: 相關欄位的 JSON 路徑。

en: Content type.
zh_TW: 內容類型。

en: Message content.
zh_TW: 訊息內容。

en: Related links.
zh_TW: 相關連結。

en: Link type.
zh_TW: 連結類型。

en: URL.
zh_TW: URL。

en: Items Base Amount
zh_TW: 項目基準金額

en: Items Discount
zh_TW: 項目折扣

en: Line items to add to the cart.
zh_TW: 要加入購物車的細項。

en: Product ID must be numeric.
zh_TW: 商品 ID 必須是數字。

en: Shipping address required.
zh_TW: 需要運送地址。

en: No shipping method selected.
zh_TW: 未選取運送方式。

note: translators: %s: order number
en: Canceled order: #%s,
zh_TW: 取消的訂單：#%s，

en: Cannot change locations of "Rest of the World" zone.
zh_TW: 無法變更「世界其他地區」區域的位置。

en: The checkout session ID (Cart-Token JWT).
zh_TW: 結帳工作階段 ID (購物車權杖 JWT)。

en: Payment data including token and provider.
zh_TW: 付款資料 (包括權杖和提供者)。

en: Payment token from the payment provider.
zh_TW: 付款提供者的付款權杖。

en: Payment provider identifier.
zh_TW: 付款提供者識別碼。

en: Invalid or expired checkout session ID.
zh_TW: 結帳工作階段 ID 無效或過期。

note: translators: %s: current session status
en: Checkout session is not ready for payment. Current status: %s
zh_TW: 結帳工作階段尚未就緒，無法付款。 目前狀態：%s

en: Payment was declined.
zh_TW: 付款遭拒。

en: No payment gateway available.
zh_TW: 付款閘道不可用。

en: No agentic-supported payment gateway available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的代理支援付款閘道。

en: Selected fulfillment option ID.
zh_TW: 選取的履行選項 ID。

note: translators: 1: current session status, 2: allowed statuses
en: Checkout session cannot be updated. Current status: %1$s. Allowed statuses: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法更新結帳工作階段。 目前狀態：%1$s。 允許的狀態：%2$s

en: Unique identifier for the checkout session.
zh_TW: 結帳工作階段的唯一識別碼。

en: Buyer information.
zh_TW: 買方資訊。

en: Payment provider information.
zh_TW: 付款提供者資訊。

en: List of supported payment methods.
zh_TW: 支援的付款方式清單。

en: Status of the checkout session.
zh_TW: 結帳工作階段的狀態。

en: Currency code (ISO 4217).
zh_TW: 貨幣代碼 (ISO 4217)。

en: Line items in the checkout session.
zh_TW: 結帳工作階段中的細項。

en: Line item ID.
zh_TW: 細項 ID。

en: Product item details.
zh_TW: 商品項目詳細資料。

en: Quantity.
zh_TW: 數量。

en: Base amount in cents.
zh_TW: 基本金額 (以美分計)。

en: Discount amount in cents.
zh_TW: 折扣金額 (以美分計)。

en: Subtotal in cents.
zh_TW: 小計 (以美分計)。

en: Tax amount in cents.
zh_TW: 稅金金額 (以美分計)。

en: Total amount in cents.
zh_TW: 金額總計 (以美分計)。

en: Fulfillment/shipping address.
zh_TW: 履行/運送地址。

en: Full name.
zh_TW: 全名。

en: State/province.
zh_TW: 州/省。

en: Country code (ISO 3166-1 alpha-2).
zh_TW: 國家/地區代碼 (ISO 3166-1 二位字母代碼)。

en: Postal/ZIP code.
zh_TW: 郵遞區號。

en: Available fulfillment options.
zh_TW: 可用的履行選項。

en: Manage your store’s tax setup.
zh_TW: 管理商店的稅金設定。

en: Invalid shipping zone ID.
zh_TW: 運送區域 ID 無效。

en: Invalid shipping method type.
zh_TW: 運送方式類型無效。

en: Shipping method does not belong to the specified zone.
zh_TW: 運送方式不屬於指定的區域。

en: Shipping zone ID.
zh_TW: 運送區域 ID。

en: Shipping method settings including title and configuration.
zh_TW: 運送方式設定，包括標題和設定。

en: Settings must be an array.
zh_TW: 設定必須是陣列。

en: Could not update shipping method.
zh_TW: 無法更新運送方式。

en: Resource cannot be created. Check for validation errors or server logs for details.
zh_TW: 無法建立資源。 查看驗證錯誤或伺服器記錄，以取得詳細資料。

en: Array of locations for this zone. Can be empty array but must be explicitly provided.
zh_TW: 此區域的位置陣列。 可以是空白陣列，但必須明確提供。

en: Shipping zone location name (readonly, auto-generated from code).
zh_TW: 運送區域位置名稱 (唯讀、從程式碼自動產生)。

en: Cannot change name of "Rest of the World" zone.
zh_TW: 無法變更「世界其他地區」區域的名稱。

en: Zone name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 區域名稱不可空白。

en: Cannot change order of "Rest of the World" zone.
zh_TW: 無法變更「世界其他地區」區域的順序。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit product settings.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權編輯商品設定。

en: Invalid weight unit. Valid units are: kg, g, lbs, oz.
zh_TW: 重量單位無效。 有效單位為：公斤、公斤、磅、盎司。

en: Invalid dimension unit. Valid units are: m, cm, mm, in, yd.
zh_TW: 尺寸單位無效。 有效單位為：公尺、公分、毫米、英吋、碼。

en: Manage product settings including dimensions, weight units, and display options.
zh_TW: 管理商品設定 (包括尺寸、重量單位及顯示選項)。

note: translators: 1: Setting ID, 2: Allowed values list.
en: Invalid value for "%1$s". Allowed values: %2$s.
zh_TW: 「%1$s」的值無效。 允許的值：%2$s。

en: Available options for select/radio fields.
zh_TW: 選取/選項欄位的可用選項。

en: Set options relating to customer accounts and data privacy.
zh_TW: 設定與客戶帳號和資料隱私權相關的選項。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access email settings.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權存取電子郵件設定。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit email settings.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權編輯電子郵件設定。

en: Available options for selectable fields.
zh_TW: 可選取欄位的可用選項。

en: Filter by template post ID.
zh_TW: 依範本文章 ID 篩選。

en: Email template ID.
zh_TW: 電子郵件範本 ID。

en: Email template not found.
zh_TW: 找不到電子郵件範本。

en: Failed to retrieve updated email settings.
zh_TW: 無法擷取更新的電子郵件設定。

en: Email title.
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題。

en: Email description.
zh_TW: 電子郵件描述。

en: Template post ID.
zh_TW: 範本文章 ID。

en: Link to template editor.
zh_TW: 範本編輯器的連結。

en: Email group identifier.
zh_TW: 電子郵件群組識別碼。

en: Email group title.
zh_TW: 電子郵件群組標題。

en: Whether this is a customer email.
zh_TW: 這是否為客戶電子郵件。

en: Whether this is sent only manually.
zh_TW: 是否僅手動傳送。

note: translators: %s: field key
en: Invalid email format for %s.
zh_TW: %s 的電子郵件格式無效。

note: translators: 1: field key, 2: valid options
en: Invalid value for %1$s. Valid options: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的值無效。 有效選項：%2$s

note: translators: 1: field key, 2: invalid value
en: Invalid option "%2$s" for %1$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 的無效選項「%2$s」。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access general settings.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權存取一般設定。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit general settings.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權編輯一般設定。

en: Country code to retrieve offline payment methods for.
zh_TW: 用來擷取離線付款方式的國家/地區代碼。

en: Offline Payment Methods
zh_TW: 離線付款方式

en: Manage offline payment methods available for your store.
zh_TW: 管理商店可用的離線付款方式。

en: Invalid payment methods data received.
zh_TW: 收到的付款方式資料無效。

en: Title of the settings group.
zh_TW: 設定群組的標題。

en: Description of the settings group.
zh_TW: 設定群組的描述。

en: Current enabled state for all payment methods.
zh_TW: 所有付款方式的目前啟用狀態。

en: Grouped settings for offline payment methods.
zh_TW: 離線付款方式的群組設定。

en: Available offline payment methods.
zh_TW: 可用的離線付款方式。

en: Unique identifier for the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方式的唯一識別碼。

en: Sort order for the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方式的排序。

en: Title of the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方式的標題。

en: Description of the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方式的描述。

en: Icon URL for the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方式的圖示 URL。

en: Current state configuration of the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方式的目前狀態設定。

en: Management options for the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方式的管理選項。

en: Management links for the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方式的管理連結。

en: URL for the management link.
zh_TW: 管理連結的 URL。

en: Payment gateway field values to update.
zh_TW: 要更新的付款閘道欄位值。

en: Invalid payment gateway ID.
zh_TW: 付款閘道 ID 無效。

en: Missing parameter(s): values
zh_TW: 遺失參數：值

en: Enable this payment gateway
zh_TW: 啟用此付款閘道

en: Determines the display order of payment gateways during checkout.
zh_TW: 決定結帳期間付款閘道的顯示順序。

en: Bank account details for direct bank transfer.
zh_TW: 銀行轉帳的銀行帳戶詳細資料。

en: Account details must be an array.
zh_TW: 帳戶詳細資料必須是陣列。

note: translators: %d: account index
en: Account at index %d must be an object.
zh_TW: 索引 %d 中的帳戶必須是物件。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access product settings.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權存取商品設定。

en: Total refunded for this item.
zh_TW: 此項目的退款總額。

en: Tax ID.
zh_TW: 稅金 ID。

en: Amount refunded for this tax.
zh_TW: 此稅金的退還金額。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access account settings.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權存取帳號設定。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit account settings.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權編輯帳號設定。

en: Accounts & Privacy
zh_TW: 帳號與隱私權

en: Unique identifier for the refund.
zh_TW: 退款的唯一識別碼。

en: The ID of the order that was refunded.
zh_TW: 已退款的訂單 ID。

en: Amount that was refunded. This is calculated from the line items if not provided.
zh_TW: 已退款的金額。 若未提供，系統會從細項計算此值。

en: Reason for the refund.
zh_TW: 退款原因。

en: Currency the refund was created with, in ISO format.
zh_TW: 退款建立時所用的貨幣 (使用 ISO 格式)。

en: The date the refund was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 退款建立日期 (使用網站時區)。

en: Refunded line items. This can include products, fees, and shipping lines, combined into a single array.
zh_TW: 已退款細項。 這可能包含商品、費用和運送路線，合併為單一陣列。

en: ID of the refund line item. This is not the ID of the original line item.
zh_TW: 退款細項的 ID。 這不是原始細項的 ID。

en: ID of the original line item.
zh_TW: 原始細項的 ID。

en: Quantity refunded.
zh_TW: 退還數量。

en: When true, the payment gateway API is used to perform the refund. If the payment gateway does not support refunds, the refund will fail.
zh_TW: 若為 true，則付款閘道 API 可用於執行退款。 如果付款閘道不支援退款，退款將會失敗。

en: Refund total must be greater than zero.
zh_TW: 退款總計必須大於零。

en: Cannot create order refund.
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單退款。

en: Line item not found.
zh_TW: 找不到細項。

en: Line item is not a product, fee, or shipping line.
zh_TW: 細項不是商品、費用或運送路線。

note: translators: %s: item quantity
en: Line item quantity cannot be greater than the item quantity (%s).
zh_TW: 細項數量不可大於項目數量 (%s)。

en: Tax id and refund_total are required.
zh_TW: 稅金 ID 和 refund_total 為必填資訊。

note: translators: %s: tax IDs
en: Line item tax not found. Must be: %s.
zh_TW: 找不到細項稅金。 必須是：%s。

note: translators: %s: tax total
en: Refund tax total cannot be greater than the line item tax total (%s).
zh_TW: 退款稅金總計不可大於細項稅金總計 (%s)。

en: The date the refund was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 建立退款的日期 (以 GMT 格式顯示)。

en: Marks the order as paid. Updates the order status and reduces line item stock if necessary.
zh_TW: 將訂單標記為已付款。 視需要更新訂單狀態並減少細項庫存。

en: Resets any download permissions linked to the order.
zh_TW: 重設與訂單連結的任何下載權限。

en: Download permissions were reset manually.
zh_TW: 下載權限已手動重設。

en: Download permissions
zh_TW: 下載權限

en: Could not mark the order as paid.
zh_TW: 無法將訂單標示為已付款。

en: Total refund amount for the order.
zh_TW: 訂單的退款金額總計。

en: Total refund tax amount for the order.
zh_TW: 訂單的退款稅金總計。

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Adjusted stock: %s.
zh_TW: 已調整庫存：%s。

en: Exclude products that belong to specific product category IDs.
zh_TW: 排除屬於特定商品類別 ID 的商品。

en: Filter refunds by order ID.
zh_TW: 依訂單 ID 篩選退款。

en: Enable order data caching in the datastore. This feature only works with high-performance order storage and is recommended for stores using object caching.
zh_TW: 啟用資料存放區中的訂單資料快取。 此功能僅適用於高效能訂單儲存空間，建議用於使用物件快取的儲存空間。

en: Agentic Checkout API
zh_TW: 代理結帳 API

en: Enable the Agentic Checkout API for AI-powered checkout experiences (e.g., ChatGPT). This adds REST API endpoints that allow AI agents to create and manage checkout sessions.
zh_TW: 啟用代理結帳 API，以取得 AI 支援的結帳體驗 (例如 ChatGPT)。 這會新增 REST API 端點，以允許 AI 代理程式建立及管理結帳工作階段。

en: Push Notifications
zh_TW: 推播通知

en: Enable push notifications for the WooCommerce mobile apps to receive order notifications and store updates.
zh_TW: 啟用 WooCommerce 行動裝置應用程式的推播通知，以接收訂單通知和商店更新。

note: translators: 1. The name of an email template; 2. Email address.
en: Email template "%1$s" sent to %2$s.
zh_TW: 將電子郵件範本「%1$s」傳送給 %2$s。

note: translators: %s is an email address.
en: Order details sent to %s.
zh_TW: 將訂單詳細資料傳送至 %s。

en: Order confirmation email
zh_TW: 訂單確認電子郵件

en: Product stock
zh_TW: 商品庫存

en: Email notification
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: Cannot update resource.
zh_TW: 無法更新資源。

en: When the customer was last active in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 客戶上次活動的時間 (使用網站時區)。

en: When the customer was last active, as GMT.
zh_TW: 客戶上次活動的時間 (以 GMT 格式顯示)。

en: The title of the order note group.
zh_TW: 訂單備註群組的標題。

en: The group of order note.
zh_TW: 訂單備註群組。

note: translators: %d: number of orders updated
en: Successfully updated fulfillment status for %d orders.
zh_TW: 已成功更新 %d 訂單的履行狀態。

note: translators: %s: Gateway ID.
en: The provider class for gateway ID "%s" must extend the PaymentGateway class.
zh_TW: 閘道 ID「%s」的提供者類別必須擴充 PaymentGateway 類別。

note: translators: %s: Payment extension suggestion ID.
en: The provider class for payment extension suggestion ID "%s" must extend the PaymentGateway class.
zh_TW: 付款擴充功能建議 ID「%s」的提供者類別必須擴充 PaymentGateway 類別。

note: translators: %s: WooPayments.
en: %s is not supported in the selected business location.
zh_TW: 選取的商業位置不支援 %s。

en: Whether onboarding is supported.
zh_TW: 是否支援申請。

en: Various messages to possibly show the user.
zh_TW: 可能顯示使用者的各種訊息。

en: Message to show the user.
zh_TW: 顯示使用者的訊息。

en: The onboarding steps in case this provider supports native in-context onboarding.
zh_TW: 此提供者支援原生內容中申請時的申請步驟。

en: Agentic Commerce Protocol: Order created or updated
zh_TW: 代理商務通訊協定：訂單已建立或已更新

en: Regenerate order fulfillment status for Analytics
zh_TW: 重新產生分析的訂單履行狀態

en: This tool will regenerate the order fulfillment status for all orders and update the Analytics data using a direct SQL query.
zh_TW: 此工具會重新產生所有訂單的訂單履行狀態，並使用直接 SQL 查詢來更新「分析」資料。

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Failed to create fulfillment status column: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立履行狀態欄：%s

en: Failed to update order fulfillment status. Please check the database logs for errors.
zh_TW: 無法更新訂單履行狀態。 請確認資料庫記錄的錯誤。

en: Unknown database error occurred while adding fulfillment_status column.
zh_TW: 新增 fulfillment_status 欄時發生未知的資料庫錯誤。

en: Shipping and taxes calculated at checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時計算的運費和稅金。

en: Shipping and discounts calculated at checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時計算的運費和折扣。

en: Taxes and discounts calculated at checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時計算的稅金和折扣。

en: Shipping calculated at checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時計算的運費。

en: Taxes calculated at checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時計算的稅金。

en: Discounts calculated at checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時計算的折扣。

en: Previous products
zh_TW: 先前的商品

en: Next products
zh_TW: 接下來的商品

en: Product/variation fields to include in the catalog. Can be an array or comma-separated string.
zh_TW: 要在型錄中包含的商品/款式欄位。 可以是陣列或以逗號分隔的字串。

en: Whether to generate a new catalog file regardless of whether a catalog file already exists.
zh_TW: 不論型錄檔案是否已存在，是否產生新的型錄檔案。

en: fields must be an array of strings or a comma-separated string.
zh_TW: 欄位必須是字串陣列或以逗號分隔的字串。

en: fields cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 「欄位」不可空白。

en: Products catalog generation status.
zh_TW: 商品型錄產生狀態。

en: Products catalog file URL. Null when catalog is not ready.
zh_TW: 商品型錄檔案 URL。 型錄未就緒時為 Null。

en: Failed to generate catalog file.
zh_TW: 無法產生型錄檔案。

en: Finish checkout
zh_TW: 完成結帳

note: translators: %1$s: Authorization ID, %2$s: open link tag, %3$s: close link tag
en: . Authorization ID: %1$s not found. Please log into your %2$sPayPal account%3$s to capture the payment
zh_TW: 。 找不到授權 ID %1$s。 請登入你的 %2$sPayPal 帳號%3$s擷取付款資訊

note: translators: %s: Link to PayPal sandbox testing guide page
en: <strong>Sandbox mode enabled</strong>. Only sandbox test accounts can be used. See the <a href="%s">PayPal Sandbox Testing Guide</a> for more details.
zh_TW: <strong>沙盒模式已啟用</strong>。 只能使用沙盒測試帳號。 如需詳細資料，請參閱 <a href="%s">PayPal 沙盒測試指引</a>。

note: translators: 1: opening <a> tag, 2: closing </a> tag
en: Your PayPal account has been restricted by PayPal. This may prevent customers from completing payments. Please %1$scontact PayPal support%2$s to resolve this issue and restore full functionality to your account.
zh_TW: PayPal 已限制你的帳號。 這可能造成顧客無法完成付款。 請%1$s聯絡 PayPal 支援團隊%2$s解決此問題，為你的帳號還原完整功能。

en: PayPal Account Restricted
zh_TW: PayPal 帳號已受限

note: translators: %s: Currency code
en: PayPal Standard does not support your store currency (%s).
zh_TW: PayPal 標準版不支援你商店的貨幣 (%s)。

en: Notifies customers when their order has been partially or fully refunded.
zh_TW: 通知客戶其訂單已部分或全額退款。

en: Account password reset
zh_TW: 帳號密碼重設

en: Notifies customers when their password has been reset.
zh_TW: 重設客戶的密碼時通知客戶。

en: Notifies admins when an order that was processing or on hold has failed.
zh_TW: 處理中或保留的訂單失敗時通知管理員。

en: Notifies admins when a new order has been placed.
zh_TW: 在下訂新訂單時通知管理員。

en: Order changes
zh_TW: 訂單變更

en: Preheader
zh_TW: 前標題

en: Shown as a preview in the Inbox, next to the subject line. (Max 150 characters).
zh_TW: 在收件匣中，在主旨行旁顯示為預覽。 (上限為 150 個字元)。

en: Notifies customers when you’ve added a note to their order.
zh_TW: 在將備註新增至訂單時通知客戶。

en: Order on hold
zh_TW: 訂單保留中

en: Notifies customers when their order has been placed on hold.
zh_TW: 在客戶的訂單保留時通知客戶。

en: POS order complete
zh_TW: POS 訂單已完成

en: Notifies customers when their in-person (POS) order has been completed.
zh_TW: 當客戶親自下單 (POS) 完成時通知客戶。

en: POS order refunded
zh_TW: POS訂單已退款

en: Notifies customers when a full or partial refund has been issued for their in-person (POS) order.
zh_TW: 為客戶親自下單 (POS) 發放全額或部份退款時，通知客戶。

en: Notifies customers when their order has been received and is being processed.
zh_TW: 收到客戶訂單且正在處理中時通知客戶。

en: Notifies customers when their order has failed.
zh_TW: 在客戶訂單失敗時通知客戶。

en: Payment request
zh_TW: 請款

en: Manually send customers an email to review their order and complete payment.
zh_TW: 手動傳送電子郵件給客戶，以檢閱其訂單並完成付款。

en: Account created
zh_TW: 帳號已建立

en: Notifies customers when their account has been created.
zh_TW: 建立客戶帳號時通知客戶。

en: Customer note added
zh_TW: 已新增客戶備註

en: You do not have permission to save settings.
zh_TW: 你無權限儲存設定。

en: Add a different email address to receive replies.
zh_TW: 新增不同的電子郵件地址以接收回覆。

note: translators: 1: product name
en: Please choose product options for %1$s.
zh_TW: 請選擇 %1$s 的商品選項。

note: translators: %1$s is the payment method, %2$s is the transaction id.
en: Payment via %1$s (%2$s).
zh_TW: 透過 %1$s 付款 (%2$s)。

note: translators: %1$s is the payment method, %2$s is the transaction id.
en: Payment complete.
zh_TW: 付款已完成。

en: Canceled order
zh_TW: 取消的訂單

en: Notifies admins when an order that was processing or on hold has been canceled.
zh_TW: 當正在處理或保留的訂單取消時通知管理員。

en: Notifies customers when their order has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 在客戶訂單取消時通知客戶。

en: Order fulfilled
zh_TW: 訂單已履行

en: Notifies customers when their order has been shipped.
zh_TW: 在客戶訂單出貨時通知客戶。

en: REST API operations for WooCommerce resources including products, orders, and other store data.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資源的 REST API 作業，包括商品、訂單和其他商店資料。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the description of the selected variation.
zh_TW: 顯示所選款式的說明。

[ctx: block title]
en: Variation Description (Beta)
zh_TW: 款式說明 (測試版)

en: This item is not available for purchase.
zh_TW: 你無法購買此項目。

en: Raw shipping method settings for frontend processing.
zh_TW: 前端處理的原始運送方式設定。

en: Shipping method ID (e.g., flat_rate, free_shipping).
zh_TW: 運送方式 ID (例如 flat_rate、free_shipping)。

en: Whether the shipping method is enabled.
zh_TW: 是否啟用運送方式。

en: Shipping methods for this zone.
zh_TW: 此區域的運送方式。

en: Unique identifier for the shipping zone.
zh_TW: 運送區域唯一識別碼。

en: Invalid line items type.
zh_TW: 細項類型無效。

en: The fulfillment status of the order.
zh_TW: 訂單的履行狀態。

en: A list of line items (products) within this order.
zh_TW: 此訂單中的細項 (商品) 清單。

en: Product needs shipping.
zh_TW: 商品需要運送。

en: Product is downloadable.
zh_TW: 商品是可下載的產品。

en: Product is virtual.
zh_TW: 商品是虛擬產品。

en: Product global unique ID.
zh_TW: 商品全域唯一 ID。

en: Product permalink.
zh_TW: 商品永久連結。

en: Item price. Calculated as total / quantity.
zh_TW: 項目價格。 以總計 / 數量計算。

en: Product data this item is linked to.
zh_TW: 此項目連結的商品資料。

en: Product or variation ID.
zh_TW: 商品或款式 ID。

en: Line item image, if available.
zh_TW: 細項圖片 (如果有的話)。

en: Item name.
zh_TW: 項目名稱。

en: Limit result set to orders with specific fulfillment statuses.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為具有特定履行狀態的訂單。

en: Total value must be an array with exactly 2 numbers for between operators.
zh_TW: 總計值必須是一組數字，且陣列中的 between 運算子正好是 2 個數字。

en: The comparison operator to use for total filtering.
zh_TW: 用於總計篩選的比較運算子。

en: Limit result set to orders with specific total amounts. For between operators, list two values.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制在具有特定總金額的訂單。 對於 between 運算子，請列出兩個值。

en: If true, the note will be shown to customers. If false, the note will be for admin reference only.
zh_TW: 如果為 true，將會向顧客顯示備註。 如果為 false，備註將僅供管理員參考。

en: Order ID the note belongs to.
zh_TW: 備註所屬的訂單 ID。

en: The order ID that notes belong to.
zh_TW: 備註所屬的訂單 ID。

en: Limit result to customer notes or private notes.
zh_TW: 將結果限制為顧客備註或私人備註。

en: Trash not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援垃圾桶。

en: Cannot trash resource.
zh_TW: 無法回收資源。

en: Cannot delete resource.
zh_TW: 無法刪除資源。

en: Cannot create resource.
zh_TW: 無法建立資源。

en: Resource already exists.
zh_TW: 資源已存在。

en: Invalid error object provided.
zh_TW: 提供的錯誤物件無效。

en: An error occurred while processing your request.
zh_TW: 處理要求時發生錯誤。

en: The user associated with this API key no longer exists.
zh_TW: 與此 API 金鑰關聯的使用者不再存在。

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗。

en: X-MCP-API-Key must be in format consumer_key:consumer_secret
zh_TW: X-MCP-API-Key 的格式必須為 consumer_key:consumer_secret

en: X-MCP-API-Key header required. Format: consumer_key:consumer_secret
zh_TW: 需要 X-MCP-API-Key 標頭。 格式：consumer_key:consumer_secret

en: HTTPS is required for MCP requests.
zh_TW: MCP 要求需要 HTTPS。

en: AI-accessible WooCommerce operations via MCP
zh_TW: 透過 MCP 實現 AI 可存取的 WooCommerce 作業

en: WooCommerce MCP Server
zh_TW: WooCommerce MCP 伺服器

en: Ambiguous shipping providers list.
zh_TW: 模糊的運送供應商清單。

en: Configure Permalinks
zh_TW: 設定永久連結

en: WordPress permalinks must be set to anything other than "Plain" for MCP to work.
zh_TW: 必須將 WordPress 永久連結設為「一般」以外的任何值，MCP 才能運作。

en: Configuration Required
zh_TW: 需要設定

en: Enable WooCommerce MCP (Model Context Protocol) for AI-powered store operations. AI-generated results and actions can be unpredictable - please review before executing in your store.
zh_TW: 啟用 WooCommerce MCP (模型內容通訊協定) 以進行 AI 支援的商店作業。 無法預測 AI 產生的結果和動作：請在商店中執行前先檢閱。

en: [Performance] Removes session cookies for non-logged in customers when session data is empty, improving page caching performance. May cause compatibility issues with extensions that depend on the session cookie without using session data.
zh_TW: [效能] 在工作階段資料為空白時，移除未登入顧客的工作階段 Cookie，以改善頁面快取效能。 可能會造成與工作階段 Cookie 相依且未使用工作階段資料的擴充功能發生相容性問題。

en: Clear Customer Sessions When Empty
zh_TW: 空白時清除顧客工作階段

en: Sample Download File.pdf
zh_TW: 下載 File.pdf 範例

en: Dummy Downloadable Product
zh_TW: 可下載的示範商品

en: Unique identifier for the resource
zh_TW: 資源的唯一識別碼

en: Update an existing order by modifying status, customer information, line items, or other order details.
zh_TW: 修改狀態、顧客資訊、細項或其他訂單詳細資料，以更新現有訂單。

en: Update Order
zh_TW: 更新訂單

en: Create a new order with customer information, line items, shipping details, and payment information.
zh_TW: 建立包含顧客資訊、細項、運送詳細資料和付款資訊的新訂單。

en: Create Order
zh_TW: 建立訂單

en: Retrieve detailed information about a single order by ID, including line items, customer details, and payment information.
zh_TW: 依 ID 擷取單一訂單的詳細資訊，包括細項、顧客詳細資料和付款資訊。

en: Get Order
zh_TW: 取得訂單

en: Retrieve a paginated list of orders with optional filters for status, customer, date range, and other criteria.
zh_TW: 擷取訂單的分頁清單，其中包含狀態、顧客、日期範圍與其他條件的選用篩選條件。

en: List Orders
zh_TW: 列出訂單

en: Permanently delete a product from the store. This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 將商品從商店中永久刪除。 此動作無法復原。

en: Delete Product
zh_TW: 刪除商品

en: Update an existing product by modifying its attributes such as price, stock, description, or metadata.
zh_TW: 修改現有商品的屬性 (例如價格、庫存、說明或中繼資料)，以進行更新。

en: Update Product
zh_TW: 更新商品

en: Create a new product in WooCommerce with name, price, description, and other product attributes.
zh_TW: 在 WooCommerce 中建立具有名稱、價格、說明和其他商品屬性的新商品。

en: Retrieve detailed information about a single product by ID, including price, description, images, and metadata.
zh_TW: 依 ID 擷取單一商品的詳細資訊，包括價格、說明、圖片和中繼資料。

en: Get Product
zh_TW: 取得商品

en: Retrieve a paginated list of products with optional filters for status, category, price range, and other attributes.
zh_TW: 擷取商品分頁清單，其中包含狀態、分類、價格範圍和其他屬性的選用篩選條件。

en: List Products
zh_TW: 商品上架

en: Please select a valid quantity to add to the cart.
zh_TW: 請選取要新增至購物車的有效數量。

note: translators: Alt text for video play button icon.
en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Watch on YouTube
zh_TW: 在 YouTube 觀看

en: Listen on ReverbNation
zh_TW: 在 ReverbNation 收聽

en: Listen on Mixcloud
zh_TW: 在 Mixcloud 收聽

en: Listen on Pocket Casts
zh_TW: 在 Pocket Casts 收聽

en: Listen on SoundCloud
zh_TW: 在 SoundCloud 收聽

en: Listen on Spotify
zh_TW: 在 Spotify 收聽

en: Listen to the audio
zh_TW: 收聽音訊

en: Description for the setting field.
zh_TW: 設定欄位的說明。

en: Available options for select/multiselect fields.
zh_TW: 選取/多選欄位的可用選項。

en: Set your store's address, visibility, currency, language, and timezone.
zh_TW: 設定商店的地址、可見度、貨幣、語言和時區。

en: Flat key-value mapping of all setting field values.
zh_TW: 所有設定欄位值的固定鍵值對應。

en: Invalid country code in list.
zh_TW: 清單中的國家/地區代碼無效。

en: Expected an array of country codes.
zh_TW: 預期是一組國家/地區代碼。

en: Invalid shipping location option.
zh_TW: 運送地點選項無效。

en: Invalid selling location option.
zh_TW: 銷售地點選項無效。

en: Invalid country/state format.
zh_TW: 國家/地區或州/省格式無效。

en: Number of decimals must be between 0 and 10.
zh_TW: 小數位數必須介於 0 到 10 之間。

en: Setting field value.
zh_TW: 設定欄位值。

en: Setting field description.
zh_TW: 設定欄位描述。

en: Setting field type.
zh_TW: 設定欄位類型。

en: Setting field label.
zh_TW: 設定欄位標籤。

en: Setting field ID.
zh_TW: 設定欄位 ID。

en: Settings fields.
zh_TW: 設定欄位。

en: Display order for the group.
zh_TW: 顯示群組的順序。

en: Group description.
zh_TW: 群組說明。

en: Group title.
zh_TW: 群組標題。

en: Settings group.
zh_TW: 設定群組。

en: Collection of setting groups.
zh_TW: 設定群組集合。

en: Settings description.
zh_TW: 設定說明。

en: Settings title.
zh_TW: 設定標題。

en: Unique identifier for the settings group.
zh_TW: 設定群組的單一識別碼。

en: Customize the look and feel of all you notification emails.
zh_TW: 自訂所有通知電子郵件的外觀和風格。

en: Email design
zh_TW: 電子郵件設計

en: Add "Reply-to" email
zh_TW: 新增「回覆」電子郵件

en: Please enter a valid reply-to email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的回覆電子郵件地址。

en: Reply-to name cannot be empty when reply-to is enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用回覆功能時，回覆名稱不可為空白。

en: Reply-to enabled must be a boolean value.
zh_TW: 啟用的回覆功能必須是布林值。

en: Email sender name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 電子郵件寄件者名稱不可為空白。

en: Invalid or empty request body.
zh_TW: 要求本文無效或為空白。

en: Add to cart single text.
zh_TW: 新增至購物車單一文字。

en: Add to cart text.
zh_TW: 新增至購物車文字。

en: Add to cart description.
zh_TW: 新增至購物車說明。

en: Add to cart details.
zh_TW: 新增至購物車詳細資料。

en: Sorry, you cannot update resources.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法更新資源。

en: The entity type must be "order".
zh_TW: 實體類型必須是「訂單」。

en: The entity ID is required.
zh_TW: 實體 ID 為必填項目。

en: The order ID is required.
zh_TW: 訂單 ID 為必填項目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權執行此動作。

en: When enabled, PayPal will use the address provided by the checkout form, and prevent the buyer from changing it inside the PayPal payment page. Disable this to let buyers choose a shipping address from their PayPal account. PayPal verifies addresses therefore this setting can cause errors (we recommend keeping it disabled).
zh_TW: 啟用後，PayPal 會使用結帳表單提供的地址，而且會避免買家在 PayPal 付款頁面中變更地址。 停用此選項，讓買家從 PayPal 帳號選擇運送地址。 PayPal 會驗證地址，因此此設定可能會造成錯誤 (我們建議將其停用)。

en: Prevent buyers from changing the shipping address.
zh_TW: 避免買家變更運送地址。

note: translators: %s: reason
en: Payment pending (reason: %s).
zh_TW: 待付款 (原因：%s)。

en: Enable PayPal buttons to offer PayPal, Venmo and Pay Later as express checkout options on product, cart, and checkout pages.
zh_TW: 啟用 PayPal 按鈕，在商品、購物車和結帳頁面提供 PayPal、Venmo 和「稍後付款」等快速結帳選項。

en: Enable PayPal Buttons
zh_TW: 啟用 PayPal 按鈕

en: PayPal Buttons
zh_TW: PayPal 按鈕

note: translators: %1$s: Transaction ID
en: PayPal payment authorized. Transaction ID: %1$s. Change payment status to processing or complete to capture funds.
zh_TW: 已授權 PayPal 付款。 交易 ID：%1$s。 將付款狀態變更為處理中或完成，以獲取款項。

note: translators: %1$s: Transaction ID
en: PayPal payment captured. Transaction ID: %1$s.
zh_TW: 已獲取 PayPal 款項。 交易 ID：%1$s。

note: translators: %1$s: PayPal order ID, %2$s: Status
en: PayPal payment approval failed. PayPal Order ID: %1$s. Status: %2$s
zh_TW: PayPal 付款核准失敗。 PayPal 訂單 ID：%1$s。 狀態：%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: PayPal order ID
en: PayPal payment approved. PayPal Order ID: %1$s
zh_TW: PayPal 付款已核准。 PayPal 訂單 ID：%1$s

en: PayPal capture authorized payment failed
zh_TW: PayPal 獲取授權款項失敗

note: translators: %s: PayPal debug ID
en: . PayPal debug ID: %s
zh_TW: 。 PayPal 偵錯 ID：%s

note: translators: %1$s: Action, %2$s: PayPal order ID
en: PayPal %1$s payment failed. PayPal Order ID: %2$s
zh_TW: PayPal %1$s 付款失敗。 PayPal 訂單 ID：%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: PayPal debug ID
en: PayPal order creation failed. PayPal debug ID: %1$s
zh_TW: PayPal 訂單建立失敗。 PayPal 偵錯 ID：%1$s

note: translators: 1: opening <a> tag, 2: closing </a> tag
en: WooCommerce has upgraded your PayPal integration from PayPal Standard to PayPal Payments (PPCP), for a more reliable and modern checkout experience. If you do not prefer the upgraded integration in WooCommerce, we recommend switching to %1$sPayPal Payments%2$s extension.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 已將 PayPal 整合功能從 PayPal 標準版升級為 PayPal 付款 (PPCP)，可實現更可靠且現代化的結帳體驗。 若你不想升級 WooCommerce 中的整合功能，建議切換至 %1$sPayPal 付款%2$s擴充功能。

en: An unknown error occurred
zh_TW: 發生不明錯誤

en: We are unable to process your PayPal payment at this time. Please try again or use a different payment method.
zh_TW: 我們目前無法處理 PayPal 付款。 請再試一次，或使用不同的付款方式。

en: Enable taxes and coupons and configure how they are calculated.
zh_TW: 啟用稅金與優惠券並設定其計算方式。

en: Taxes and coupons
zh_TW: 稅金和優惠券

en: Dādra and Nagar Haveli and Damān and Diu
zh_TW: Dādra 和 Nagar Haveli 和 Damān 和 Diu

note: translators: %s: WooPayments URL.
en: Requires a plugin with predictive address search support (e.g. <a href="%s" target="_blank">WooPayments</a>).
zh_TW: 需要具備可預測位址搜尋支援的外掛程式 (例如 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WooPayments</a>)。

[ctx: block title]
en: Active Filters
zh_TW: 使用中的篩選條件

[ctx: block title]
en: Status Filter
zh_TW: 狀態篩選

[ctx: block title]
en: Attribute Filter
zh_TW: 屬性篩選條件

[ctx: block title]
en: Price Filter
zh_TW: 價格篩選條件

[ctx: block description]
en: A placeholder block for email content.
zh_TW: 電子郵件內容的預留位置區塊。

[ctx: block title]
en: Email Content
zh_TW: 電子郵件內容

en: Full screen image
zh_TW: 全螢幕圖片

en: Notify me
zh_TW: 通知我

[ctx: back in stock form]
en: Enter your e-mail
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件

[ctx: back in stock form]
en: Email address to be notified when this product is back in stock
zh_TW: 在此商品重新上架時要通知的電子郵件地址

en: Want to be notified when this product is back in stock?
zh_TW: 想要在此產品重新上架時收到通知嗎？

en: You have received this message because your e-mail address was used to sign up for stock notifications on our store. Wasn't you? Please get in touch with us if you keep receiving these messages.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址已註冊本商店的庫存通知，因此你會收到此訊息。 不是你本人？ 如果你持續收到此類訊息，請與我們聯絡。

note: translators: %$s placeholder is the verification expiration datetime string.
en: This link will remain active for %s.
zh_TW: 此連結會在 %s 前保持啟用。

note: translators: %s placeholder is the text part from above.
en: To stop receiving these messages, %s to unsubscribe.
zh_TW: 若要停止收到此類訊息，%s以取消訂閱。

[ctx: unsubscribe cta for stock notifications for guests]
note: translators: %1$s placeholder is the unsubscribe link, %2$s placeholder is the Unsubscribe text link.
en: click here
zh_TW: 按一下此處

note: translators: %s placeholder is the text part from above.
en: To manage your notifications, %s to log in to your account.
zh_TW: 若要管理通知，%s以登入帳號。

[ctx: unsubscribe cta for stock notifications for existing customers]
note: translators: %1$s placeholder is the unsubscribe link, %2$s placeholder is the Unsubscribe text link.
en: click here
zh_TW: 按一下此處

en: You have received this message because your e-mail address was used to sign up for stock notifications on our store.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址已註冊本商店的庫存通知，因此你會收到此訊息。

note: translators: 1 = URL of the Back in Stock Notifications page
en: Back-in-stock notifications for this product are now being processed. Subscribed customers will receive these emails over the next few minutes. You can monitor or manage individual subscriptions on the <a href="%s">Stock Notifications page</a>.
zh_TW: 該商品的補貨通知現正處理中。 訂閱的顧客將在接下來的幾分鐘內收到這類電子郵件。 你可以在<a href="%s">庫存通知頁面</a>監控或管理個別訂閱。

note: translators: %d the numeric product ID
en: Removed back-in-stock notification for product id: %d
zh_TW: 已移除以下商品 ID 的補貨通知：%d

en: WooCommerce Customer Stock Notifications
zh_TW: WooCommerce 顧客庫存通知

en: User Email is invalid.
zh_TW: 使用者電子郵件無效。

en: User ID or User Email is required.
zh_TW: 必須輸入使用者 ID 或使用者電子郵件。

en: Product ID is required.
zh_TW: 商品 ID 為必填欄位。

[ctx: notice action]
en: Manage notifications
zh_TW: 管理通知

[ctx: notice action]
en: Resend verification
zh_TW: 重新傳送驗證

en: You have already joined this waitlist. Please complete the sign-up process by following the verification link sent to your e-mail.
zh_TW: 你已加入此等候清單。 請點選已傳送至電子郵件地址的驗證連結，以完成註冊程序。

en: You have already joined this waitlist.
zh_TW: 你已加入此等候清單。

en: Thanks for signing up! An account has been created for you. Please complete the sign-up process by following the verification link sent to your e-mail.
zh_TW: 感謝註冊！ 已為你建立帳號。 請點選已傳送至電子郵件地址的驗證連結，以完成註冊程序。

note: translators: Product name
en: You have successfully signed up and will be notified when "%s" is back in stock! Note that a new account has been created for you; please check your e-mail for details.
zh_TW: 你已成功註冊，當「%s」重新上架時，你會收到通知！ 請注意，系統已為你建立新的帳號；請查看電子郵件以瞭解詳情。

en: Thanks for signing up! Please complete the sign-up process by following the verification link sent to your e-mail.
zh_TW: 感謝註冊！ 請點選已傳送至電子郵件地址的驗證連結，以完成註冊程序。

note: translators: Product name
en: You have successfully signed up! You will be notified when "%s" is back in stock.
zh_TW: 你已成功註冊！ 當「%s」重新上架時，你會收到通知。

en: Failed to sign up. Please try again.
zh_TW: 註冊失敗。 請再試一次。

en: You have already signed up too many times. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 你已註冊過多次。 請稍後再試。

en: To proceed, please consent to the creation of a new account with your e-mail.
zh_TW: 若要繼續，請同意使用電子郵件地址建立新帳號。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址無效。

en: Invalid user.
zh_TW: 使用者無效。

[ctx: back in stock form]
en: here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: You have already joined the waitlist! Click {manage_account_link} to manage your notifications.
zh_TW: 你已加入等候清單！ 按一下「{manage_account_link}」以管理通知。

[ctx: back in stock form]
en: log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Please {login_link} to sign up for stock notifications.
zh_TW: 請{login_link}以註冊庫存通知。

note: translators: %2$s product name, %1$s user email
en: Successfully unsubscribed %1$s. You will not receive a notification when "%2$s" becomes available.
zh_TW: %1$s 已成功取消訂閱。 當「%2$s」可購買時，您將不會收到通知。

note: translators: %s is product name
en: Successfully verified stock notifications for "%s".
zh_TW: 已成功驗證「%s」的庫存通知。

[ctx: Stock Notification confirm notification]
en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Please follow the link below to complete the sign-up process and join the "{product_name}" waitlist.
zh_TW: 請點選以下連結完成註冊程序，即可加入「{product_name}」的等候清單。

en: Confirm sign-up
zh_TW: 確認註冊

en: Join the "{product_name}" waitlist.
zh_TW: 加入「{product_name}」的等候清單。

en: Verification e-mail sent to customers, as part of the double opt-in sign-up process.
zh_TW: 傳送給顧客的驗證電子郵件，這是雙重加入註冊程序的一部分。

en: Back in stock sign-up verification
zh_TW: 重新上架註冊驗證

en: Thanks for joining the waitlist! You will hear from us again when "{product_name}" is back in stock.
zh_TW: 感謝加入等候清單！ 當「{product_name}」重新上架時，我們會通知你。

en: Sign-up successful
zh_TW: 註冊成功

en: You have joined the "{product_name}" waitlist.
zh_TW: 你已加入「{product_name}」的等候清單。

en: Email sent to customers after completing the sign-up process successfully.
zh_TW: 成功完成註冊程序後傳送給顧客的電子郵件。

en: Back in stock sign-up confirmation
zh_TW: 重新上架註冊確認

en: Text to appear below the main e-mail header.
zh_TW: 顯示在主要電子郵件標頭下方的文字。

[ctx: Email notification]
en: Shop Now
zh_TW: 立即選購

en: Great news: "{product_name}" is now available for purchase.
zh_TW: 好消息：「{product_name}」已可購買。

en: It's back in stock!
zh_TW: 本商品已重新上架！

en: "{product_name}" is back in stock!
zh_TW: 「{product_name}」已重新上架！

en: Email sent to signed-up customers when a product is back in stock.
zh_TW: 產品重新上架時傳送給已註冊顧客的電子郵件。

en: Back in stock notification
zh_TW: 重新上架通知

en: No customers have signed up to receive stock notifications from you just yet.
zh_TW: 目前沒有顧客註冊接收你的庫存通知。

en: Search by user e-mail
zh_TW: 依使用者電子郵件搜尋…

en: Search Notifications
zh_TW: 搜尋通知

en: Signed-up customers
zh_TW: 已註冊的顧客

en: Signed up
zh_TW: 已註冊

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Product not found.
zh_TW: 找不到商品。

en: View notifications &rarr;
zh_TW: 檢視通知 &rarr;

en: View profile &rarr;
zh_TW: 檢視個人檔案 &rarr;

note: translators: %s: Notification ID
en: Notification #%d details
zh_TW: 通知 #%d 的詳細資料

en: Resend verification email
zh_TW: 重新傳送驗證電子郵件

en: Edit Notification
zh_TW: 編輯通知

en: Enter customer e-mail&hellip;
zh_TW: 輸入顧客的電子郵件...

en: &mdash;&nbsp;or&nbsp;&mdash;
zh_TW: — 或 —

en: Notification details
zh_TW: 通知詳細資料

en: Notification actions
zh_TW: 通知動作

en: View All
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: Add Notification
zh_TW: 新增通知

en: Let customers sign up to be notified when this product is restocked
zh_TW: 讓顧客註冊在此商品補貨時收到通知

en: Stock notifications
zh_TW: 庫存通知

note: translators: %s settings page link
en: WooCommerce is currently <a href="%s">configured</a> to hide out-of-stock products from your catalog. Customers will not be able sign up for back-in-stock notifications while this option is enabled.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 目前<a href="%s">已設定</a>從目錄中隱藏缺貨商品。 此選項啟用後，顧客將無法註冊重新上架通知。

note: translators: %s settings page link
en: WooCommerce is currently <a href="%s">configured</a> to create new accounts without generating passwords automatically. Guests who sign up to receive stock notifications will need to reset their password before they can log into their new account.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 目前<a href="%s">已設定</a>建立新帳號，不會自動產生密碼。 登記接收庫存通知的訪客將需要重設密碼，才可登入新帳號。

en: Create an account when guests sign up for stock notifications.
zh_TW: 在訪客註冊接收庫存通知時建立帳號。

en: When enabled, guests will be redirected to a login page to complete the sign-up process.
zh_TW: 啟用後，系統會將訪客重新導向至登入頁面以完成註冊程序。

en: Customers must be logged in to sign up for stock notifications.
zh_TW: 顧客必須登入才可註冊接收庫存通知。

en: Guest sign-up
zh_TW: 訪客註冊

en: Controls how long the plugin will store unverified notification sign-ups in the database. Enter zero, or leave this field empty if you would like to store expired sign-up requests indefinitey.
zh_TW: 控制外掛程式在資料庫中儲存未驗證通知註冊的時間長度。 如果你希望無限期儲存已過期的註冊要求，請輸入零或將此欄位保持空白。

en: Delete unverified notification sign-ups after (in days)
zh_TW: 在 (一定天數) 後刪除未驗證的通知註冊

en: To complete the sign-up process, customers must follow a verification link sent to their e-mail after submitting the sign-up form.
zh_TW: 若要完成註冊程序，顧客必須在提交註冊表單後，點選傳送至其電子郵件地址的驗證連結。

en: Require double opt-in to sign up
zh_TW: 需要雙重加入以註冊

en: Let customers sign up to be notified when products in your store are restocked.
zh_TW: 提供註冊選項，讓顧客在商店替此商品補貨時收到通知。

en: Allow sign-ups
zh_TW: 允許註冊

en: Customer stock notifications
zh_TW: 顧客庫存通知

note: translators: %s user email.
en: Verification email sent to "%s".
zh_TW: 驗證電子郵件已傳送至「%s」。

note: translators: %s user email.
en: Notification sent to "%s".
zh_TW: 通知已傳送至「%s」。

en: Failed to send notification. Please make sure that the listed product is available.
zh_TW: 無法傳送通知。 請確認所列商品有貨。

en: Notification updated.
zh_TW: 通知已更新。

en: Notification created.
zh_TW: 通知已建立。

note: translators: %s: notification edit url.
en: A <a href="%s">notification</a> for the same product and customer already exists in your database.
zh_TW: 資料庫已存在相同商品和顧客的<a href="%s">通知</a>。

en: Please select a customer.
zh_TW: 請選取顧客。

en: Please select a product.
zh_TW: 請選取商品。

en: Notifications per page
zh_TW: 每頁通知數

en: Stock Notifications
zh_TW: 庫存通知

[ctx: notifications_status]
note: translators: %s: Notifications count
en: %s notification deleted. | %s notifications deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個通知已刪除。

[ctx: notifications_status]
note: translators: %s: Notifications count
en: %s notification updated. | %s notifications updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 個通知已更新。

en: Notification not found.
zh_TW: 找不到通知。

en: Notification deleted.
zh_TW: 通知已刪除。

en: Filter by date
zh_TW: 依日期篩選

[ctx: notifications_status]
note: translators: %s: Notifications count
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待確認 <span class="count">(%s 個)</span>

[ctx: notifications_status]
note: translators: %s: Notifications count
en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已取消 <span class="count">(%s 個)</span>

[ctx: notifications_status]
note: translators: %s: Notifications count
en: Sent <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Sent <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已傳送 <span class="count">(%s 個)</span>

[ctx: notifications_status]
note: translators: %s: Notifications count
en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用 <span class="count">(%s 個)</span>

[ctx: notifications_status]
note: translators: %s: Notifications count
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s 個)</span>

en: Select customer&hellip;
zh_TW: 選取顧客...

en: Select product&hellip;
zh_TW: 選取商品...

en: Invalid product selected.
zh_TW: 選取的商品無效。

[ctx: column_name]
en: Signed Up
zh_TW: 已註冊

[ctx: column_name]
en: SKU
zh_TW: 貨號

[ctx: column_name]
en: Product
zh_TW: 商品

[ctx: column_name]
en: User/Email
zh_TW: 使用者/電子郵件

[ctx: column_name]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: column_name]
en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: No Notifications found
zh_TW: 找不到通知

[ctx: list table date hover format]
en: Y/m/d g:i:s a
zh_TW: Y 年 m 月 d 日 g:i:s a

[ctx: stock notification status]
en: Active
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: stock notification status]
en: Sent
zh_TW: 已傳送

[ctx: stock notification status]
en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

[ctx: stock notification status]
en: Pending
zh_TW: 待確認

note: translators: %s: Notification code
en: &#8220;%s&#8221; (Edit)
zh_TW: 「%s」(編輯)

en: Delete the selected notifications permanently?
zh_TW: 是否要永久刪除選取的通知？

en: Delete this notification permanently?
zh_TW: 是否要永久刪除此通知？

note: translators: %1$s: Platform ID, %2$s: Class name, %3$s: Interface name
en: Invalid mapper class for platform %1$s. Class %2$s does not implement %3$s.
zh_TW: 平台 %1$s 的對應工具類別無效。 類別 %2$s 未實作 %3$s。

note: translators: %1$s: Platform ID, %2$s: Class name
en: Invalid mapper class for platform %1$s. Class %2$s does not exist.
zh_TW: 平台 %1$s 的對應工具類別無效。 類別 %2$s 不存在。

note: translators: %s: Platform ID
en: Invalid mapper class for platform %s. Mapper must be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: 平台 %s 的對應工具類別無效。 對應工具必須是非空白的字串。

note: translators: %1$s: Platform ID, %2$s: Class name, %3$s: Interface name
en: Invalid fetcher class for platform %1$s. Class %2$s does not implement %3$s.
zh_TW: 對於平台 %1$s，擷取工具類別無效。 類別 %2$s 未實作 %3$s。

note: translators: %1$s: Platform ID, %2$s: Class name
en: Invalid fetcher class for platform %1$s. Class %2$s does not exist.
zh_TW: 對於平台 %1$s，擷取工具類別無效。 類別 %2$s 不存在。

note: translators: %s: Platform ID
en: Invalid fetcher class for platform %s. Fetcher must be a non-empty string.
zh_TW: 對於平台 %s，擷取工具類別無效。 擷取工具必須是非空白的字串。

note: translators: %s: Platform ID
en: Platform %s not found.
zh_TW: 未找到平台 %s。

en: A fully embedded checkout, with all popular payment methods, for more sales and less abandoned shopping carts.
zh_TW: 完整嵌入的結帳功能，並支援所有熱門付款方式，可提升銷售量，並減少購物車被擱置的情況。

en: Nexi Checkout
zh_TW: Nexi 結帳

en: Accept payments on your WooCommerce store securely.
zh_TW: 在你的 WooCommerce 商店中以安全方式收款。

en: Visa Acceptance Solutions
zh_TW: 接受使用 Visa 卡的解決方案

en: Take credit card payments securely via Eway keeping customers on your site.
zh_TW: 透過 Eway 安全接受信用卡付款，好讓你的網站留住顧客。

note: translators: %d is the rating value from 1 to 5
en: %d of 5 star | %d of 5 stars
zh_TW[0]: %d 星 (共 5 星)

en: Invalid date provided.
zh_TW: 提供的日期無效。

en: The URL to POST to for resetting the provider onboarding.
zh_TW: 重設供應商申請的 POST URL。

en: The link to reset the provider state/account and restart the onboarding.
zh_TW: 重設供應商狀態/帳號，並重新提出申請的連結。

en: The URL to POST to disable the test account for the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 停用付款閘道測試帳號的 POST URL。

en: The link to disable the test account for the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 停用付款閘道測試帳號的連結。

en: Action to disable the test account currently in use
zh_TW: 可停用目前使用中測試帳號的動作

en: Action to reset the onboarding process, either partially, for a certain step, or fully.
zh_TW: 重設申請流程的動作，可部分重設特定步驟，也可重設整個流程。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: single product
zh_TW: 單一商品

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a single product of your choice with full control over its presentation.
zh_TW: 顯示你所選的單一商品，並完全掌控呈現方式。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product
zh_TW: 商品

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product collection by selecting one or more taxonomy terms, such as categories, brands, or tags.
zh_TW: 允許顧客選取一或多個分類字詞 (例如分類、品牌或標籤)，以便篩選商品系列。

[ctx: block title]
en: Taxonomy Filter
zh_TW: 分類法篩選條件

[ctx: block keyword]
en: payment methods
zh_TW: 付款方式

[ctx: block keyword]
en: payments
zh_TW: 付款

[ctx: block description]
en: Display icons for available payment methods.
zh_TW: 顯示可用付款方式的圖示。

[ctx: block title]
en: Payment Method Icons
zh_TW: 付款方式圖示

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a Mini-Cart widget.
zh_TW: 顯示迷你購物車小工具。

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Contents
zh_TW: 迷你購物車內容

note: translators: %s is the shipment index
en: Shipment %s
zh_TW: 貨件 %s

en: Pending items
zh_TW: 待確認的項目

en: You can access to more details of your order by visiting My Account > Orders and select the order you wish to see the latest status of the delivery.
zh_TW: 你可以前往「我的帳號」>「訂單」選取欲檢視最新交貨狀態的訂單，藉此存取訂單的更多詳細資料。

en: Tracking URL
zh_TW: 追蹤 URL

en: Fulfillment summary
zh_TW: 履行項目摘要

note: translators: %s: Link to My Account > Orders page.
en: You can access to more details of your order by visiting <a href="%s" target="_blank">My Account > Orders</a> and select the order you wish to see the latest status of the delivery.
zh_TW: 你可以前往<a href="%s" target="_blank">「我的帳號」>「訂單」</a>選取欲檢視最新交貨狀態的訂單，藉此存取訂單的更多詳細資料。

en: Track your shipment
zh_TW: 追蹤你的貨件

en: Tracking Number
zh_TW: 追蹤號碼

en: No tracking information available for this fulfillment at the moment.
zh_TW: 目前此履行項目沒有可用的追蹤資訊。

en: Here’s the latest info we have:
zh_TW: 以下為最新資訊：

note: translators: %s: Customer first name
en: Some details of your shipment have recently been updated. This may include tracking information, item contents, or delivery status.
zh_TW: 最近已更新你貨件的部分詳細資料。 其中可能包含追蹤資訊、項目內容或交貨狀態。

en: We wanted to let you know that one of the previously fulfilled shipments from your order has been removed from our system. This may have been due to a correction or an update in our fulfillment records. Don’t worry — this won’t affect any items you’ve already received.
zh_TW: 謹此通知，我們已從系統中移除訂單先前已履行的其中一項貨件。 這可能是由於我們的履行記錄有修正或更新。 別擔心，這不會影響你已收到的任何項目。

en: Woo! Some items you purchased are being fulfilled. You can use the below information to track your shipment:
zh_TW: 哇！ 你購買的部分項目正在履行中。 你可以使用下列資訊追蹤貨件：

en: Missing attributes for variable product.
zh_TW: 缺少多款式商品的屬性。

en: Returns number of products within taxonomy terms.
zh_TW: 傳回與分類字詞相符的商品數量。

en: Variation system generated attribute name.
zh_TW: 款式系統產生的屬性名稱。

en: If requested, calculates taxonomy term counts for products in the collection.
zh_TW: 如有要求，則計算集合中商品的分類法字詞計數。

en: Invalid fulfillment ID.
zh_TW: 無效的履行 ID。

en: The value of the meta data.
zh_TW: 中繼資料值。

en: The key of the meta data.
zh_TW: 中繼資料金鑰。

en: The unique identifier for the meta data. Set `0` for new records.
zh_TW: 中繼資料的唯一識別碼。 為新記錄設定「0」。

en: Meta data for the fulfillment.
zh_TW: 履行項目的中繼資料。

en: The date the fulfillment was deleted.
zh_TW: 履行項目刪除日期。

en: Whether the fulfillment is fulfilled.
zh_TW: 履行項目是否完成。

en: The status of the fulfillment.
zh_TW: 履行項目的狀態。

en: Unique identifier for the entity.
zh_TW: 設定實體的唯一識別碼。

en: The type of entity for which the fulfillment is created.
zh_TW: 建立履行項目的實體類型。

en: The tracking URL.
zh_TW: 追蹤 URL。

en: The shipping provider.
zh_TW: 物流供應商。

en: The tracking number.
zh_TW: 追蹤號碼。

en: The tracking number details response.
zh_TW: 追蹤號碼詳細資料回應。

en: The tracking number to look up.
zh_TW: 要查詢的追蹤號碼。

en: Delete fulfillment meta data response.
zh_TW: 刪除履行項目的中繼資料回應。

en: The meta key to delete.
zh_TW: 欲刪除的中繼資料金鑰。

en: Update fulfillment meta data response.
zh_TW: 更新履行項目的中繼資料回應。

en: The meta data object.
zh_TW: 中繼資料物件。

en: The meta data array.
zh_TW: 中繼資料陣列。

en: Get fulfillment meta data response.
zh_TW: 取得履行項目的中繼資料回應。

en: The response message.
zh_TW: 回應訊息。

en: Delete fulfillment response.
zh_TW: 刪除履行項目回應。

en: Whether to notify the customer about the fulfillment update.
zh_TW: 是否通知顧客履行項目更新的相關資訊。

en: Update fulfillment response.
zh_TW: 更新履行項目回應。

en: Get fulfillment response.
zh_TW: 取得履行項目回應。

en: Unique identifier for the fulfillment.
zh_TW: 履行項目的唯一識別碼。

en: Create fulfillment response.
zh_TW: 建立履行項目回應。

en: Get fulfillments response.
zh_TW: 取得履行項目回應。

en: Unique identifier for the order.
zh_TW: 訂單的唯一識別碼。

en: Order ID is required.
zh_TW: 訂單 ID 為必填。

en: Tracking number is required.
zh_TW: 追蹤號碼為必填。

en: Fulfillment deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除履行項目。

en: No fulfillments
zh_TW: 沒有履行項目

en: Unfulfilled
zh_TW: 未履行

en: Partially fulfilled
zh_TW: 部分已履行

en: Fulfilled
zh_TW: 已履行

en: It has <mark class="fulfillment-status">no fulfillments</mark> yet.
zh_TW: 目前尚<mark class="fulfillment-status">無履行項目</mark>。

en: It is currently <mark class="fulfillment-status">Unfulfilled</mark>.
zh_TW: 目前<mark class="fulfillment-status">尚未履行</mark>。

en: It has been <mark class="fulfillment-status">Partially fulfilled</mark>.
zh_TW: 已經<mark class="fulfillment-status">部分履行</mark>。

en: It has been <mark class="fulfillment-status">Fulfilled</mark>.
zh_TW: 已<mark class="fulfillment-status">履行</mark>。

en: No tracking number available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的追蹤號碼

en: Filter by fulfillment
zh_TW: 依履行項目篩選

note: translators: %1$s is the shipment index, %2$s is the shipment date
en: <b>Shipment %1$s</b> was shipped on <b>%2$s</b>
zh_TW: <b>貨件 %1$s</b> 的運送日期為 <b>%2$s</b>

en: Mark as fulfilled
zh_TW: 標記為已履行

en: Multiple trackings
zh_TW: 多重追蹤

en: Multiple providers
zh_TW: 多個供應商

en: The date the fulfillment was last updated.
zh_TW: 履行項目前次更新日期。

note: translators: %1$d: number of entries processed, %2$d: number of errors
en: Coupons lookup table entries with zero discount amount repaired successfully. Processed %1$d entries with %2$d errors.
zh_TW: 已成功修復折扣金額為零的優惠券查詢表條目。 已處理 %1$d 個條目，共 %2$d 個錯誤。

en: No entries with zero discount amount found. Coupons lookup table is up to date.
zh_TW: 找不到折扣金額為零的條目。 優惠券查詢表為最新版本。

en: Coupons lookup table does not exist.
zh_TW: 優惠券查詢表不存在。

en: View Fulfillments
zh_TW: 檢視履行項目

en: Shipment Provider
zh_TW: 貨運供應商

en: Fulfillment Status
zh_TW: 履行項目狀態

en: Enable the Order Fulfillments feature to manage order fulfillment and shipping.
zh_TW: 啟用「訂單履行」功能，即可管理訂單履行與運送。

en: Order Fulfillments
zh_TW: 訂單履行

en: Invalid item.
zh_TW: 無效的項目。

en: The fulfillment items should be an array.
zh_TW: 履行項目必須為陣列。

en: The fulfillment should contain at least one item.
zh_TW: 履行項目至少應包含一個項目。

en: Failed to read fulfillment data.
zh_TW: 無法讀取履行資料。

en: Failed to update fulfillment meta.
zh_TW: 無法更新履行項目中繼資料。

en: Cannot update meta for a deleted fulfillment.
zh_TW: 無法更新已刪除履行項目的中繼資料。

en: Failed to insert fulfillment meta.
zh_TW: 無法插入履行項目中繼資料。

en: Cannot add meta to a deleted fulfillment.
zh_TW: 無法將中繼資料新增至已刪除的履行項目。

en: Invalid fulfillment or meta.
zh_TW: 無效的履行項目或中繼資料。

en: Cannot delete meta from a deleted fulfillment.
zh_TW: 無法從已刪除的履行項目刪除中繼資料。

en: Invalid fulfillment.
zh_TW: 無效的履行項目。

en: Failed to delete fulfillment.
zh_TW: 無法刪除履行項目。

en: Failed to update fulfillment.
zh_TW: 無法更新履行項目。

en: Fulfillment not found.
zh_TW: 找不到履行項目。

en: Failed to insert fulfillment.
zh_TW: 無法插入履行項目。

en: Invalid fulfillment status.
zh_TW: 無效的履行狀態。

en: Invalid entity ID.
zh_TW: 無效的實體 ID。

en: Invalid entity type.
zh_TW: 無效的實體類型。

en: Displays products filtered by a brand.
zh_TW: 顯示依品牌篩選的商品。

note: translators: %d number of items in the cart.
en: (items: %d)
zh_TW: (項目：%d 個)

note: translators: %1$d is the number of products in the cart. %2$s is the cart total
en: Number of items in the cart: %1$d. Total price of %2$s
zh_TW: 購物車中的項目數目：%1$d。 總價：%2$s

note: translators: %d is the number of products in the cart.
en: Number of items in the cart: %d
zh_TW: 購物車中的項目數目：%d

en: Please select product attributes before adding to cart.
zh_TW: 請先選取商品屬性，再新增至購物車。

en: Please select some products to add to the cart.
zh_TW: 請選取一些商品以便新增至購物車。

en: In progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Stats about groups of customers.
zh_TW: 顧客群組的統計資料。

en: Limit search to specific fields when used with search parameter. Available fields: name, sku, global_unique_id, description, short_description. This argument takes precedence over all other search parameters.
zh_TW: 搭配搜尋參數使用時，將搜尋限定於特定欄位。 可用的欄位：name、SKU、global_unique_id、description、short_description。 此引數的優先順序高於所有其他搜尋參數。

en: Repair
zh_TW: 修復

en: Coupons lookup table
zh_TW: 優惠券查詢表

en: Product maximum price.
zh_TW: 商品最高價格。

en: Product minimum price.
zh_TW: 商品最低價格。

en: If anything looks off or you have questions, feel free to contact our support team.
zh_TW: 如有任何異常或問題，請隨時聯絡我們的支援團隊。

en: Your shipment has been updated
zh_TW: 已更新你的貨件

en: A shipment from {site_title} order {order_number} has been updated
zh_TW: 已更新「{site_title}」訂單 ({order_number}) 的貨件

en: Fulfillment updated emails are sent to the customer when the merchant updates a fulfillment for the order. The notification isn’t sent for draft fulfillments.
zh_TW: 商家更新訂單的履行項目時，系統會傳送履行項目已更新的電子郵件給顧客。 完成履行項目草稿時不會傳送通知。

en: This tool will repair the coupons lookup table data with missing discount amounts. This process may take a while.
zh_TW: 此工具會修復缺少折扣金額的優惠券查詢表資料。 此程序可能需耗時一段時間。

en: Fulfillment updated
zh_TW: 履行項目已更新

en: If you have any questions or notice anything unexpected, feel free to reach out to our support team through your account or reply to this email.
zh_TW: 如果你有任何問題或注意到任何意外狀況，歡迎透過你的帳號聯絡我們的支援團隊，或回覆這封電子郵件。

en: One of your shipments has been removed
zh_TW: 已移除其中一個貨件

en: A shipment from {site_title} order {order_number} has been cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消「{site_title}」訂單 ({order_number}) 的貨件

en: Fulfillment deleted emails are sent to the customer when the merchant cancels an already fulfilled fulfillment. The notification isn’t sent for draft fulfillments.
zh_TW: 商家取消已完成的履行項目時，系統會傳送履行項目已刪除的電子郵件給顧客。 完成履行項目草稿時不會傳送通知。

en: Fulfillment deleted
zh_TW: 履行項目已刪除

en: Expected Delivery
zh_TW: 預期送件

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Please note that couriers may need some time to provide the latest shipping information.
zh_TW: 請注意，快遞業者可能需要一段時間才能提供最新的運送資訊。

en: Your item is on the way!
zh_TW: 你的商品馬上就到！

en: An item from {site_title} order {order_number} has been fulfilled!
zh_TW: 已履行「{site_title}」訂單 ({order_number}) 的項目！

en: Fulfillment created emails are sent to the customer when the merchant creates a fulfillment for the order, and marks it as fulfilled. The notification isn’t sent for draft fulfillments.
zh_TW: 商家建立訂單的履行項目時，系統會傳送履行項目已建立的電子郵件給顧客，並將訂單標示為已履行。 完成履行項目草稿時不會傳送通知。

en: Fulfillment created
zh_TW: 履行項目已建立

note: translators: %s: URL to local pickup settings
en: To offer local pickup, configure your pickup locations in the <a href='%s'>local pickup settings</a>.
zh_TW: 如要使用當地取貨服務，請在<a href='%s'>當地取貨設定</a>中設定取貨位置。

[ctx: block description]
en: Use blocks to create an "Add to cart" area that's customized for different product types, such as variable and grouped.
zh_TW: 使用區塊建立為不同商品類別自訂的「加入購物車」區域，類別包含多款式商品和組合商品。

[ctx: block title]
en: Add to Cart + Options (Beta)
zh_TW: 加入購物車 + 選項 (測試版)

[ctx: block description]
en: Display any product variations available to select from and add to cart.
zh_TW: 顯示可供選取並加入購物車的任何商品款式。

[ctx: block title]
en: Variation Selector (Beta)
zh_TW: 款式選取器 (測試版)

[ctx: block description]
en: A template for attribute name and options that will be applied to all variable products with attributes.
zh_TW: 屬性名稱和選項的範本，會套用至所有具備屬性的多款式商品。

[ctx: block title]
en: Variation Selector: Template (Beta)
zh_TW: 款式選取器：範本 (測試版)

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the attribute options associated with a variable product.
zh_TW: 顯示與多款式商品相關的屬性選項。

[ctx: block description]
en: Format the name of an attribute associated with a variable product.
zh_TW: 設定與多款式商品相關的屬性名稱格式。

[ctx: block title]
en: Grouped Product: Template (Beta)
zh_TW: 組合商品：範本 (測試版)

[ctx: block description]
en: Add a way of selecting a child product within the Grouped Product block. Depending on the type of product and its properties, this might be a button, a checkbox, or a link.
zh_TW: 新增「組合商品」區塊中子商品的選取方式。 根據商品的類型和屬性，這可能是按鈕、複選框或連結。

[ctx: block title]
en: Grouped Product: Item Selector (Beta)
zh_TW: 組合商品：品項選取器 (測試版)

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the product title as a label or paragraph.
zh_TW: 以標籤或段落來顯示商品標題。

[ctx: block title]
en: Grouped Product: Item Label (Beta)
zh_TW: 組合商品：品項標籤 (測試版)

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a button that lets customers add a product to their cart. Use the added options to optimize for different product types.
zh_TW: 顯示可讓顧客新增商品至購物車的按鈕。 使用新增的選項替不同商品類別最佳化。

note: translators: %1$s: Order number
en: We’re getting in touch to let you know that your order #%1$s has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 此封信是要通知你的訂單 #%1$s 已取消。

note: translators: %1$s: Order number
en: We’re sorry to let you know that your order #%1$s has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 很抱歉通知你，你的訂單 #%1$s 已取消。

note: translators: %s: Order number
en: Order Cancelled: #%s
zh_TW: 已取消訂單：#%s

en: Order Admin URL
zh_TW: 訂單管理員 URL

en: Order Shipping Address
zh_TW: 訂單運送地址

en: Order Discount
zh_TW: 訂單折扣

en: View Email
zh_TW: 檢視電子郵件

en: New Email
zh_TW: 新電子郵件

en: Edit Email
zh_TW: 編輯電子郵件

en: Add Email
zh_TW: 新增電子郵件

en: Store Information
zh_TW: 商店資訊

en: Here’s a reminder of what you’ve bought:
zh_TW: 謹透過此訊息提醒你購買了哪些商品：

note: translators: %s: Order number
en: Your order #%s has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 你的訂單 #%s 已取消。

note: translators: %s: product ID
en: Product with ID "%s" was not found and cannot be added to the cart.
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為「%s」的商品，因此無法將該商品加入購物車。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%s&quot; with a quantity less than or equal to 0 to the cart.
zh_TW: 你無法將數量小於或等於 0 的「%s」加入購物車。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_TW: 無效的使用者 ID。

en: Enable Point of Sale functionality in the WooCommerce mobile apps.
zh_TW: 在 WooCommerce 行動裝置應用程式中啟用銷售時點情報系統功能。

en: Order Custom Field
zh_TW: 訂單自訂欄位

en: Order View URL
zh_TW: 訂單檢視 URL

en: Order Billing Address
zh_TW: 訂單帳單地址

en: Order Shipping Method
zh_TW: 訂單運送方式

en: Order Transaction ID
zh_TW: 訂單交易 ID

en: Order Shipping
zh_TW: 訂單運送

en: Search Emails
zh_TW: 搜尋電子郵件

note: translators: %s will be replaced by comma-separated email addresses. For example, "invalidemail1@example.com,invalidemail2@example.com".
en: One or more BCC email addresses are invalid: “%s”. Please enter valid email addresses separated by commas.
zh_TW: 一或多個密件副本的電子郵件地址無效：「%s」。 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址，並以逗號分隔。

note: translators: %s will be replaced by comma-separated email addresses. For example, "invalidemail1@example.com,invalidemail2@example.com".
en: One or more CC email addresses are invalid: “%s”. Please enter valid email addresses separated by commas.
zh_TW: 一或多個副本電子郵件地址無效：「%s」。 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址，並以逗號分隔。

note: translators: %s will be replaced by comma-separated email addresses. For example, "invalidemail1@example.com,invalidemail2@example.com".
en: One or more Recipient email addresses are invalid: “%s”. Please enter valid email addresses separated by commas.
zh_TW: 一或多個收件者電子郵件地址無效：「%s」。 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址，並以逗號分隔。

en: Unable to create HPOS tables for synchronization.
zh_TW: 無法建立 HPOS 表格以進行同步處理。

en: Keep your store online with full security and backups
zh_TW: 透過完整的安全性與備份功能，讓你的商店保持上線狀態

en: Protect your store and your shoppers with Jetpack
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 保護商店和顧客

note: translators: %s: Error message.
en: Error generating email post. Error: %s.
zh_TW: 產生電子郵件文章時發生錯誤。 錯誤：%s。

en: Error unable to generate email post.
zh_TW: 無法產生電子郵件文章。

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce transactional email ID.
en: Email post generated for %s.
zh_TW: 為「%s」產生的電子郵件文章。

en: The post ID of the generated email post.
zh_TW: 產生電子郵件文章的文章 ID。

en: The email ID to recreate the post for.
zh_TW: 須重新建立文章的電子郵件 ID。

note: translators: 1: Product title 2: Image number
en: %1$s - Image %2$d
zh_TW: %1$s：圖片 %2$d

note: translators: %s: URL to the documentation.
en: This feature is not available when using the <a href="%s">Cart and checkout blocks</a>. Shipping will be calculated at checkout.
zh_TW: 使用<a href="%s">購物車和結帳區塊</a>時不適用此功能。 結帳時會計算運費。

en: The provided checkout link was out of date or invalid. No products were added to the cart.
zh_TW: 提供的結帳連結已過期或無效。 並未新增任何商品至購物車。

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

note: translators: %1$s: Product filter name, %2$d: Number of products
en: %1$s (%2$d product) | %1$s (%2$d products)
zh_TW[0]: %1$s (%2$d 件商品)

en: Added to cart
zh_TW: 已加入購物車

en: Automate Facebook & Instagram marketing with Kliken. Launch ads and schedule a month of posts in 5 minutes—first 5 free! Plans start at just $20/mo.
zh_TW: 使用 Kliken 自動於 Facebook 和 Instagram 行銷。 在 5 分鐘內推出廣告並排程一個月的文章，前 5 項免費！ 方案每月只要 20 美元起。

note: translators: 1: price from 2: price to
en: Price range: %1$s through %2$s
zh_TW: 價格範圍：%1$s 到 %2$s

[ctx: Price range: from-to]
note: translators: 1: price from 2: price to
en: %1$s <span aria-hidden="true">&ndash;</span> %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s <span aria-hidden="true">–</span> %2$s

en: Receive an email notification every time a new order is placed
zh_TW: 每當新訂單下訂時，收到電子郵件通知

en: Send an email to customers notifying them that their password has been reset
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給顧客，通知密碼已重設

en: Send an email to customers notifying them when an order has been partially or fully refunded
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給顧客，通知訂單已部分或全額退款

en: Send an email to customers notifying them that their order is being processed
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給顧客，通知正在處理訂單

note: translators: %1$s: Store name, %2$s: Order number
en: Your %1$s order #%2$s has been refunded
zh_TW: 你在「%1$s」的訂單 #%2$s 已完成退款

note: translators: %1$s: Store name, %2$s: Order number
en: Your %1$s order #%2$s has been partially refunded
zh_TW: 你在「%1$s」的訂單 #%2$s 已完成部分退款

en: Thank you for your in-store purchase
zh_TW: 感謝你在店內購買

note: translators: %1$s: Order number, %2$s: Store name
en: Your in-store purchase #%1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 你在「%2$s」內的商店內購買編號 #%1$s

en: Send an email to customers notifying them when their order has been placed on hold
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給顧客，通知訂單已保留

en: Send an email to customers notifying them when you’ve added a note to their order
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給顧客，通知已將備註新增至訂單

en: Send an email to customers notifying them that they have created an account
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給顧客，通知已建立帳號

en: Receive an email notification when an order that was processing or on hold fails
zh_TW: 處理中或保留的訂單失效時，收到電子郵件通知

en: Send an email to customers notifying them that their order is complete and has been shipped
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給顧客，通知訂單已完成並運送

en: [{site_title}]: Your order #{order_number} has been cancelled
zh_TW: [{site_title}]：你的訂單 #{order_number} 已取消

en: Cancelled order emails are sent to customers when their orders have been marked cancelled (if they were previously processing or on-hold).
zh_TW: 當訂單標記為取消 (如果先前為處理中或擱置) 時，顧客會收到訂單取消郵件。

en: Send an email to customers notifying them when their order has been cancelled
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件給顧客，通知訂單已取消

en: Receive an email notification when an order that was processing or on hold gets cancelled
zh_TW: 當正在處理或保留的訂單取消時，收到電子郵件通知

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Coupon "%s" cannot be applied because it does not exist.
zh_TW: 折價券「%s」不存在，故無法使用。

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Coupon "%s" cannot be applied because it is not valid.
zh_TW: 折價券「%s」無效，故無法使用。

en: Invalid maximum spend value.
zh_TW: 消費金額上限無效。

en: Refund & Returns Policy
zh_TW: 退款和退貨政策

en: Your store contact email.
zh_TW: 你的商店聯絡電子郵件。

en: Store name
zh_TW: 商店名稱

en: Address autocomplete
zh_TW: 地址自動完成

en: Leave this box unchecked if you do not want to pull suggested extensions from WooCommerce.com.
zh_TW: 若你不想從 WooCommerce.com 提取建議的擴充功能，則請勿勾選此核取方塊。

en: Türkiye
zh_TW: 土耳其文

en: Brief statement that will appear on the receipts.
zh_TW: 在收據上顯示的簡易對帳單。

en: Physical address
zh_TW: 實體地址

en: The name of your physical store.
zh_TW: 實體商店名稱。

en: Details about the store that are shown in email receipts.
zh_TW: 顯示於電子郵件收據中的商店詳細資料。

en: Preferred address autocomplete provider
zh_TW: 偏好的地址自動完成供應商

en: Enable predictive address search
zh_TW: 啟用預測地址搜尋功能

en: Details are not available for this customer as this user does not exist in the current site.
zh_TW: 無法提供此顧客的詳細資料，因為目前的網站沒有這名使用者。

en: (Not available)
zh_TW: (無法使用)

en: Helper cache cleared.
zh_TW: 已清除協助程式快取。

en: This tool will empty the WooCommerce.com data cache, used in WooCommerce Extensions.
zh_TW: 此工具會清空 WooCommerce 擴充功能中使用的 WooCommerce.com 資料快取。

en: Clear WooCommerce.com cache
zh_TW: 清除 WooCommerce.com 快取

en: Unable to determine server architecture.  Please ask your hosting provider for this information.
zh_TW: 無法確認主機的伺服器架構。  請要求你的主機服務提供者提供此資訊。

en: Some subscription data may be temporarily unavailable. Please refresh the page in a few minutes to try again.
zh_TW: 部分訂閱資料可能暫時無法使用。 請在幾分鐘後重新整理頁面，然後再試一次。

en: We’re having trouble connecting to WooCommerce.com
zh_TW: 我們遇到 WooCommerce.com 連線的問題。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display reviews for your products.
zh_TW: 顯示商品評論。

[ctx: block description]
en: Show product reviews from specific categories.
zh_TW: 顯示特定分類的商品評論。

[ctx: block title]
en: Reviews by Category
zh_TW: 依分類顯示評論

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the title of a product.
zh_TW: 顯示商品標題。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Title
zh_TW: 商品標題

[ctx: block description]
en: Let shoppers know when products are out of stock or on backorder. This block is hidden when products are in stock.
zh_TW: 在商品無庫存或庫存不足時通知購物者。 商品有庫存時，系統會隱藏此區塊。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Stock Indicator
zh_TW: 商品庫存指標

[ctx: block keyword]
en: additional information
zh_TW: 其他資訊

[ctx: block keyword]
en: weight
zh_TW: 重量

[ctx: block description]
en: Display product weight, dimensions, and attributes.
zh_TW: 顯示商品重量、尺寸和屬性。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Specifications
zh_TW: 商品規格

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the SKU of a product.
zh_TW: 顯示商品貨號。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product SKU
zh_TW: 商品貨號

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a title with the number of reviews.
zh_TW: 顯示包含評論數量的標題。

[ctx: block title]
en: Reviews Title
zh_TW: 評論標題

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a paginated navigation to next/previous set of product reviews, when applicable.
zh_TW: 顯示下一組/上一組商品評論的分頁導覽 (如適用)。

[ctx: block title]
en: Reviews Pagination
zh_TW: 評論分頁

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the previous product review's page link.
zh_TW: 顯示上一個商品評論的頁面連結。

[ctx: block title]
en: Reviews Previous Page
zh_TW: 評論上一頁

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a list of page numbers for product reviews pagination.
zh_TW: 顯示商品評論分頁的頁碼清單。

[ctx: block title]
en: Reviews by Product
zh_TW: 依商品顯示評論

[ctx: block title]
en: Reviews Page Numbers
zh_TW: 評論頁碼

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the next product review's page link.
zh_TW: 顯示下一個商品評論的頁面連結。

[ctx: block title]
en: Reviews Next Page
zh_TW: 評論下一頁

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to display product reviews, like the title, author, date, rating and more.
zh_TW: 包含用於顯示商品評論的區塊元素，例如標題、作者、日期、評分等。

[ctx: block title]
en: Reviews Template
zh_TW: 評論範本

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the rating of a product review.
zh_TW: 顯示商品評論的評分。

[ctx: block title]
en: Review Rating
zh_TW: 檢閱評分

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a product's reviews form.
zh_TW: 顯示商品的評論表單。

[ctx: block title]
en: Reviews Form
zh_TW: 評論表單

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the date on which the review was posted.
zh_TW: 顯示發表評論的日期。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the contents of a product review.
zh_TW: 顯示商品評論的內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of products currently on sale.
zh_TW: 以格狀版面顯示目前特價的商品。

[ctx: block title]
en: On Sale Products
zh_TW: 特價商品

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Filters
zh_TW: 商品篩選條件

[ctx: block title]
en: Clear filters
zh_TW: 清除篩選條件

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the description of the product.
zh_TW: 顯示商品的說明。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Description
zh_TW: 商品描述

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a product's reviews
zh_TW: 顯示商品的評論

[ctx: block description]
en: Show a list of all product reviews.
zh_TW: 顯示所有商品評論的清單。

[ctx: block title]
en: All Reviews
zh_TW: 所有評論

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the name of the author of the review.
zh_TW: 顯示評論作者的名稱。

[ctx: block title]
en: Review Author Name
zh_TW: 評論作者名稱

[ctx: block title]
en: Variation Selector: Attribute Options (Beta)
zh_TW: 款式選取器：屬性選項 (測試版)

[ctx: block title]
en: Variation Selector: Attribute Name (Beta)
zh_TW: 款式選取器：屬性名稱 (測試版)

[ctx: block title]
en: Review Date
zh_TW: 評論日期

[ctx: block title]
en: Review Content
zh_TW: 評論內容

en: Email content
zh_TW: 電子郵件內容

en: Default block content
zh_TW: 預設區塊內容

en: Just to let you know &mdash; we’ve received your order, and it is now being processed.
zh_TW: 特此通知，我們已收到你的訂單，現在正在處理中。

note: translators: %s: Order number
en: Order refunded: %s
zh_TW: 已退款的訂單：%s

note: translators: %s: order number
en: Details for order #%s,
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s 的詳細資料

note: translators: %s: Store admin email
en: If you need any help with your order, please contact us at %s
zh_TW: 如果訂單需要任何協助，請透過 %s 與我們聯絡

note: translators: %s: Store admin email
en: Thanks again! If you need any help with your order, please contact us at %s,
zh_TW: 再次感謝你！ 如果訂單需要任何協助，請透過 %s 與我們聯絡。

note: translators: %s: Store admin email
en: If you need any help with your order, please contact us at %s.
zh_TW: 如果訂單需要任何協助，請透過 %s 與我們聯絡。

note: translators: %s: Store admin email
en: Thanks again! If you need any help with your order, please contact us at %s.
zh_TW: 再次感謝你！ 如果訂單需要任何協助，請透過 %s 與我們聯絡。

note: translators: %s: Customer full name
en: You’ve received a new order from %s
zh_TW: 你從「%s」收到新訂單了

en: The status of the containing entity.
zh_TW: 包含實體的狀態。

en: The slug of the containing entity.
zh_TW: 包含實體的代稱。

en: The type of the containing entity. Generally this is a regular plugin but it can also be a non-standard entity like a theme or a must-user plugin.
zh_TW: 包含實體的類型。 一般來說，這是一般外掛程式，但也可以是非標準實體，例如佈景主題或必用外掛程式。

note: translators: %s: order number
en: New order: #%s,
zh_TW: 新訂單：#%s。

note: translators: %s Coupon codes.
en: Invalid coupons were removed from the order: "%s"
zh_TW: 已從訂單移除無效的優惠券：「%s」

note: translators: %1$s Coupon codes, %2$s Reason
en: "%1$s" was removed from the order. %2$s
zh_TW: 已從訂單移除「%1$s」。 %2$s

en: Button text in the single product page.
zh_TW: 單一商品頁面中的按鈕文字。

en: Admin Order Note
zh_TW: 管理員訂單備註

en: My Account URL
zh_TW: 我的帳號 URL

en: Store Name
zh_TW: 商店名稱

en: Store URL
zh_TW: 商店 URL

en: Store
zh_TW: 商店

en: Store Email
zh_TW: 商店電子郵件

en: Payment URL
zh_TW: 付款 URL

en: Order Tax
zh_TW: 訂單稅

en: Order Subtotal
zh_TW: 訂單小計

en: Order Items
zh_TW: 訂單項目

en: Customer Country
zh_TW: 顧客的國家/地區

en: Customer Username
zh_TW: 顧客使用者名稱

en: Customer Full Name
zh_TW: 顧客全名

en: Customer Last Name
zh_TW: 顧客姓氏

en: Customer First Name
zh_TW: 顧客名字

en: Invalid email address provided for sender settings
zh_TW: 為寄件者設定提供的電子郵件地址無效

note: translators: %s: order number
en: Order failed: #%s,
zh_TW: 失敗的訂單：#%s。

en: Allows entering cost of goods sold information for products.
zh_TW: 允許輸入商品的銷貨成本資訊。

note: translators: 1: the endpoint relative URL, 2: error code, 3: error message
en: REST request GET %1$s failed with: (%2$s) %3$s
zh_TW: REST 要求 GET「%1$s」失敗，錯誤為：(%2$s) %3$s

en: The type of onboarding process the provider supports.
zh_TW: 提供者所支援的申請流程類型。

note: translators: 1: the endpoint relative URL, 2: error code, 3: error message
en: REST request POST %1$s failed with: (%2$s) %3$s
zh_TW: REST 要求 POST「%1$s」失敗，錯誤為：(%2$s) %3$s

en: The URL to do onboarding preload for the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 在付款閘道進行申請預先載入的 URL。

en: The onboarding preload link for the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 付款閘道申請預先載入連結。

en: There are environment or store setup issues which are blocking progress. Please resolve them to proceed.
zh_TW: 發生環境或商店設定問題，導致進度受阻。 請解決問題以繼續進行。

en: Received an unexpected response from the platform.
zh_TW: 從平台收到非預期的回應。

en: Failed to get onboarding fields data.
zh_TW: 無法取得申請欄位資料。

note: translators: %s: The invalid step ID.
en: The onboarding step ID is invalid: %s
zh_TW: 申請步驟 ID 無效：%s

note: translators: %s: The required key that is missing.
en: The onboarding step is missing required entries: %s
zh_TW: 申請步驟缺少必要條目：%s

en: Onboarding step requirements are not met.
zh_TW: 不符合申請步驟需求。

note: translators: %s: WooPayments.
en: The %s extension is not active.
zh_TW: 「%s」擴充功能未啟用。

en: Failed to disable the test account.
zh_TW: 無法停用測試帳號。

en: An unexpected error happened while disabling the test account.
zh_TW: 停用測試帳號時發生了未預期的錯誤。

en: Failed to reset onboarding.
zh_TW: 無法重設申請。

en: An unexpected error happened while resetting onboarding.
zh_TW: 重設申請時發生了未預期的錯誤。

en: Failed to finish the KYC session.
zh_TW: 無法完成 KYC 工作階段。

en: An unexpected error happened while finalizing the KYC session.
zh_TW: 完成 KYC 工作階段時發生了未預期的錯誤。

en: An unexpected error happened while creating the KYC session.
zh_TW: 建立 KYC 工作階段時發生了未預期的錯誤。

en: Failed to initialize the test account.
zh_TW: 無法初始化測試帳號。

en: An unexpected error happened while initializing the test account.
zh_TW: 初始化測試帳號時發生了未預期的錯誤。

en: An account is already set up. Reset the onboarding first.
zh_TW: 帳號已設定完成。 先重設申請流程。

en: A test account is already set up.
zh_TW: 已設定測試帳號。

en: Save action not supported for the onboarding step ID.
zh_TW: 申請步驟 ID 不支援儲存動作。

en: Invalid onboarding step data.
zh_TW: 無效的申請步驟資料。

en: Invalid onboarding step ID.
zh_TW: 無效的申請步驟 ID。

en: The URL to use for the action.
zh_TW: 用於動作的 URL。

en: The action type to determine how to use the URL.
zh_TW: 決定如何使用 URL 的動作類型。

en: Various contextual data for the onboarding process to use.
zh_TW: 供申請流程使用的各種情境資料。

en: Various contextual data for the step to use.
zh_TW: 供步驟使用的各種情境資料。

en: Another onboarding action is already in progress. Please wait for it to finish.
zh_TW: 其他申請動作正在進行中。 請稍待流程完成。

note: translators: %s: WooPayments.
en: The %s extension is not up-to-date. Please update to the latest version and try again.
zh_TW: 「%s」擴充功能不是最新版本。 請更新至最新版本，然後再試一次。

en: Failed to get the KYC session data.
zh_TW: 無法取得 KYC 工作階段資料。

en: Action to use as a fallback when dealing with errors with the embedded KYC.
zh_TW: 處理嵌入 KYC 的錯誤時，當作後援的動作。

en: The provider ID must be a string with only ASCII letters, digits, underscores, and dashes.
zh_TW: 供應商 ID 必須是僅包含 ASCII 字母、數字、底線和破折號的字串。

en: If true, the incentive dismissal will be ignored by tracking.
zh_TW: 若為 true，追蹤功能將會略過獎勵措施忽略動作。

en: Action to clean the step progress.
zh_TW: 清除步驟進度的動作。

en: Action to finish an embedded KYC session.
zh_TW: 完成嵌入 KYC 工作階段的動作。

en: Action to create or resume an embedded KYC session.
zh_TW: 建立或繼續嵌入 KYC 工作階段的動作。

en: Action to initialize a test account.
zh_TW: 初始化測試帳號的動作。

en: Action to authorize the WPCOM connection.
zh_TW: 授權 WPCOM 連線的動作。

en: Action to signal the step completion.
zh_TW: 表示步驟完成的動作。

en: Action to check the step status.
zh_TW: 檢查步驟狀態的動作。

en: Action to save step information in the database.
zh_TW: 在資料庫中儲存步驟資訊的動作。

en: Action to signal the step start.
zh_TW: 表示步驟開始的動作。

en: The available actions for the step.
zh_TW: 步驟的可用動作。

en: Errors list for the step.
zh_TW: 步驟的錯誤清單。

en: The current status of the step.
zh_TW: 步驟的目前狀態。

en: The relative path of the step to use for frontend navigation.
zh_TW: 用於前端導覽的步驟相對路徑。

en: The unique identifier for the step.
zh_TW: 步驟的唯一 ID。

en: The steps that are required to be completed before this step.
zh_TW: 此步驟之前必須完成的步驟。

en: The onboarding steps.
zh_TW: 申請步驟。

en: Whether WooPayments is in dev mode.
zh_TW: WooPayments 是否處於開發模式。

en: Whether the onboarding process is in test mode.
zh_TW: 申請流程是否處於測試模式。

en: The general state of the onboarding process.
zh_TW: 申請流程的一般狀態。

en: Where from in the onboarding flow this request was triggered.
zh_TW: 此要求在申請流程中被觸發的位置。

en: Point of Sale
zh_TW: 銷售時點情報系統

en: The upmost entry point from where the merchant entered the onboarding flow.
zh_TW: 商家進入申請流程的最上層進入點。

en: ISO3166 alpha-2 country code. Defaults to the stored providers business location country code.
zh_TW: ISO3166 alpha-2 國家/地區代碼。 預設為已儲存的供應商企業地點國家/地區代碼。

en: Print discounted USPS, UPS, and DHL labels
zh_TW: 以優惠價印製 USPS、UPS 和 DHL 標籤

en: Save on shipping with WooCommerce Shipping
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce Shipping 節省運費

en: Try the new templates
zh_TW: 試試新範本

en: We’ve made some exciting improvements to our email templates, including modern, shopper-friendly designs and new customization options. And if you’re using a block theme, you can automatically sync your theme styles! Head to your email settings to explore the new features.
zh_TW: 我們針對電子郵件範本進行了一些令人期待的提升，包括方便顧客使用的現代設計，以及全新的自訂選項。 如果你使用的是區塊佈景主題，就能自動同步佈景主題樣式！ 不妨前往電子郵件設定，探索新功能。

en: Store emails have had an upgrade!
zh_TW: 商店電子郵件已升級！

en: Customize your emails
zh_TW: 自訂你的電子郵件

en: We’ve made some exciting improvements to your email templates, including modern, shopper-friendly designs and new customization options. And if you’re using a block theme, you can automatically sync your theme styles! Head to your email settings to explore the new changes.
zh_TW: 我們針對電子郵件範本進行了一些令人期待的提升，包括方便顧客使用的現代設計，以及全新的自訂選項。 如果你使用的是區塊佈景主題，就能自動同步佈景主題樣式！ 不妨前往電子郵件設定，探索新的變更內容。

en: There was an error rendering the email editor placeholder content.
zh_TW: 轉譯電子郵件編輯器預留位置內容時發生錯誤。

en: Invalid product object.
zh_TW: 無效的商品物件。

note: Translators: %s is the formatted price.
en: Pickup cost: %s
zh_TW: 取貨費用：%s

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: One review
zh_TW: 單則評論

note: translators: %s: Product title.
en: Reviews for %s
zh_TW: 評論對象：%s

note: translators: %s: Product title.
en: Review for %s
zh_TW: 評論對象：%s

en: Older Reviews
zh_TW: 較舊的評論

en: Newer Reviews
zh_TW: 較新的評論

note: translators: %s: human-readable time difference.
en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s 前

en: Your review is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的評論正在等候審核。

en: [product description rendering halted]
zh_TW: [商品說明轉譯已暫停]

en: The admin note type prop is deprecated.
zh_TW: 管理員備註類別屬性已過時。

en: Whether blueprint imports are currently allowed
zh_TW: 目前是否允許匯入藍圖

en: Blueprint imports are disabled
zh_TW: 已停用藍圖匯入功能

en: Your review is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your review will be visible after it has been approved.
zh_TW: 你的評論正在等候審核。 這是預覽模式；核准後即可檢視你的評論。

en: Sorry, you cannot import WooCommerce Blueprints.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法匯入 WooCommerce 藍圖。

en: Your store emails have had an upgrade!
zh_TW: 你的商店電子郵件已升級！

en: Includes all the installed plugins.
zh_TW: 包含所有已安裝的外掛程式。

en: Sorry, you cannot export WooCommerce Blueprints.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法匯出 WooCommerce 藍圖。

note: translators: %s: coupon code.
en: Remove %s coupon
zh_TW: 移除優惠券「%s」

en: Limit results to those with a name or SKU that partial matches a string. This argument takes precedence over 'search', 'sku' and 'search_sku'.
zh_TW: 將結果限制為與字串部分相符的名稱或貨號。 這個引數的優先順序高於 'search'、'sku' 和 'search_sku'。

en: Limit results to those with a SKU that partial matches a string. This argument takes precedence over 'sku'.
zh_TW: 將結果限制為與字串部分相符的貨號。 此引數的優先順序高於 'sku'。

en: Brand slug.
zh_TW: 品牌代稱。

en: Brand name.
zh_TW: 品牌名稱。

en: Brand ID.
zh_TW: 品牌 ID。

en: List of brands.
zh_TW: 品牌清單。

en: Limit result set to orders created via specific sources (e.g. checkout, admin).
zh_TW: 透過特定來源 (例如結帳、管理員) 所建立的訂單限制結果集。

en: Cost of Goods Sold data. Only present for product refund line items.
zh_TW: 銷貨成本資料。 僅顯示商品退款細項。

en: Total value of the Cost of Goods Sold for the refund.
zh_TW: 此退款的銷貨成本總值。

en: Enabled features.
zh_TW: 已啟用的功能。

en: Server architecture.
zh_TW: 伺服器架構。

en: Value of the Cost of Goods Sold for the refund item.
zh_TW: 退款項目的銷貨成本值。

en: Order refunded emails are sent to customers when their POS orders are refunded.
zh_TW: 訂單退款電子郵件會在 POS 訂單退款時寄送給顧客。

en: POS refunded order
zh_TW: 已退款的 POS 訂單

en: Time of payment:
zh_TW: 付款時間：

en: Auth code:
zh_TW: 驗證碼：

en: Change due:
zh_TW: 找零金額：

en: Let customers know once their POS order is complete.
zh_TW: 在 POS 訂單處理完成時通知顧客。

note: translators: %s = formatted cost with currency symbol.
en: Cost per unit: %s
zh_TW: 每單位費用：%s

note: translators: "%1$s": coupon code, %2$s: categories list translators: %1$s: coupon code, %2$s: categories list
en: Sorry, coupon "%1$s" is not applicable to the categories: %2$s.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，折價券「%1$s」不能用於分類：%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: coupon code, %2$s: products list
en: Sorry, coupon "%1$s" is not applicable to the products: %2$s.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，折價券「%1$s」不能用於商品：%2$s

en: Let customers know when a full or partial refund is on its way to them for their POS order.
zh_TW: 在核發 POS 訂單的全額或部分退款時通知顧客。

en: Order complete emails are sent to customers when their POS orders are marked completed.
zh_TW: POS 訂單標示為完成時，將會寄送訂單完成電子郵件給顧客。

en: POS completed order
zh_TW: 已完成的 POS 訂單

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Usage limit for coupon "%s" has been reached. Please try again after some time, or contact us for help.
zh_TW: 折價券「%s」的使用次數已達上限。 請稍後再試一次，或聯絡我們尋求協助。

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Coupon "%s" has expired.
zh_TW: 折價券「%s」已過期。

en: Features that are currently enabled.
zh_TW: 目前已啟用的功能。

en: Enabled features:
zh_TW: 已啟用的功能：

en: Information about the operating system your server is running.
zh_TW: 伺服器執行中作業系統的相關資訊。

en: Server architecture
zh_TW: 伺服器架構

en: This tool allows you to generate and download a CSV file containing the selected products.
zh_TW: 此工具能協助你產生並下載包含所選商品清單的 CSV 檔案。

en: Hide shipping rates when free shipping is available
zh_TW: 有免運費活動時隱藏運費

en: Revert to legacy template
zh_TW: 還原為舊版範本

note: translators: %1$s: coupon code, %2$s: coupon maximum amount
en: The maximum spend for coupon "%1$s" is %2$s.
zh_TW: 折價券「%1$s」的最高消費額為 %2$s。

note: translators: %1$s: coupon code,  %2$s: coupon minimum amount translators: %1$s: coupon code, %2$s: coupon minimum amount
en: The minimum spend for coupon "%1$s" is %2$s.
zh_TW: 折價券「%1$s」的消費門檻為 %2$s。

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Usage limit for coupon "%s" has been reached.
zh_TW: 折價券「%s」的使用次數已達上限。

note: translators: %1$d: Number of products, %2$s: URL to clear selection.
en: You are about to export %1$d product. To export all products, <a href="%2$s">clear your selection</a>. | You are about to export %1$d products. To export all products, <a href="%2$s">clear your selection</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 即將匯出 %1$d 項商品。 若要匯出所有商品，請<a href="%2$s">清除選取項目</a>。

en: Are you sure want to revert to legacy? Doing so will erase any changes you’ve made to your new email templates, and will restore your previous email designs.
zh_TW: 確定要還原為舊版？ 若繼續進行，系統會清除你對新電子郵件範本進行的所有變更，並還原為前一個電子郵件設計。

en: Keep legacy template
zh_TW: 保留舊版範本

en: Switch to new template
zh_TW: 切換為新的範本

en: Previewing new template designs. You can customize and test your emails and switch to the new template whenever you are ready.
zh_TW: 預覽新的範本設計。 你可以自訂並測試電子郵件，並在準備就緒時切換到新範本。

en: Email improvements button
zh_TW: 電子郵件強化按鈕

en: Try new templates
zh_TW: 試用新範本

en: You can specify a <a href="#" class="switch-to-general-tab">default value</a> for all variations
zh_TW: 你可以為所有款式指定<a href="#" class="switch-to-general-tab">預設值</a>

en: Cost Total
zh_TW: 費用總計

note: translators: 1: WooCommerce.com connection URL, 2: home URL
en: Your site is currently connected to WooCommerce.com using <b>%1$s</b>, but your actual site URL is <b>%2$s</b>. To fix this, please reconnect your site to <b>WooCommerce.com</b> to ensure everything works correctly.
zh_TW: 你的網站目前已使用「<b>%1$s</b>」連結至 WooCommerce.com，但實際網站 URL 為「<b>%2$s</b>」。 若要修正此問題，請將你的網站重新連結至 <b>WooCommerce.com</b>，確保一切都能正常運作。

en: Try our new email templates!
zh_TW: 試試我們的新電子郵件範本！

note: translators: %d: HTTP status code.
en: WooCommerce.com API returned HTTP status code %d.
zh_TW: WooCommerce.com API 已傳回 HTTP 狀態碼「%d」。

en: The plugin for your subscription couldn't be activated.
zh_TW: 無法啟用訂閱的外掛程式。

en: The plugin for your subscription has been activated.
zh_TW: 已啟用訂閱的外掛程式。

en: API response is missing required elements, or they are in the wrong form.
zh_TW: API 回應缺少必要元素，或元素格式錯誤。

en: We couldn't find a preview for this product.
zh_TW: 找不到此商品的預覽。

en: There was an error rendering the email preview.
zh_TW: 轉譯電子郵件預覽時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error rendering the email preview. This doesn't affect actual email delivery. Please contact the extension author for assistance.
zh_TW: 轉譯電子郵件預覽時發生錯誤。 這不會影響實際的電子郵件傳送狀況。 請聯絡擴充功能作者尋求協助。

en: Loading status data...
zh_TW: 正在載入狀態資料…

note: translators: %d: number of selected products.
en: Export %d selected
zh_TW: 匯出 %d 個已選取的內容

en: You have exceeded the request limit. Please try again after a few minutes.
zh_TW: 你已超過要求上限。 請稍待幾分鐘後再試一次。

en: WooCommerce.com API returned an invalid response.
zh_TW: WooCommerce.com API 傳回無效的回應。

en: Authentication failed. Please try again after a few minutes. If the issue persists, disconnect your store from WooCommerce.com and reconnect.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗。 請稍待幾分鐘後再試一次。 如果問題持續發生，請中斷你的商店與 WooCommerce.com 的連結，然後重新連結一次。

en: File path is not a valid upload path.
zh_TW: 檔案路徑不是有效的上傳路徑。

en: Unix timestamp representing when the incentive was dismissed.
zh_TW: 代表獎勵措施已撤除的 Unix 時間戳記。

en: The dismissals list for the incentive. Each dismissal entry includes a context and a timestamp. The `all` entry means the incentive was dismissed for all contexts.
zh_TW: 此獎勵措施的撤除清單。 每個撤除的條目都包含內容與時間戳記。 `all` 條目是指在所有情況下撤除此獎勵措施。

en: Return to shipping
zh_TW: 返回運送

[ctx: Font size name]
en: extra-large
zh_TW: 特大

[ctx: Font size name]
en: large
zh_TW: 大

[ctx: Font size name]
en: medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: Font size name]
en: small
zh_TW: 小

[ctx: block keyword]
en: clear filters
zh_TW: 清除篩選條件

[ctx: block description]
en: Accordion Panel
zh_TW: 折疊選單面板

[ctx: block title]
en: Accordion Panel
zh_TW: 折疊選單面板

[ctx: block title]
en: Accordion
zh_TW: 折疊選單

[ctx: block description]
en: Accordion header.
zh_TW: 折疊選單頁首。

[ctx: block title]
en: Accordion Header
zh_TW: 折疊選單頁首

[ctx: block title]
en: Accordion Group
zh_TW: 折疊選單群組

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a product's description, attributes, and reviews
zh_TW: 顯示商品說明、屬性與評論

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a group of products that can be added to the cart.
zh_TW: 顯示可加入購物車的一組商品。

[ctx: block description]
en: A list item template that represents a child product within the Grouped Product Selector block.
zh_TW: 項目清單範本，代表「組合商品選取器」區塊中的子商品。

[ctx: block description]
en: A single accordion that displays a header and expandable content.
zh_TW: 單一折疊選單，顯示頁首與可展開的內容。

[ctx: block description]
en: A group of headers and associated expandable content.
zh_TW: 一組頁首和相關的可展開內容。

note: translators: %1$s: Order ID. %2$s: Order date
en: Order #%1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: 訂單 #%1$s (%2$s)

note: translators: %s: Username
en: Username: %s.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：%s。

note: translators: %1$s: Product name. %2$s: Product price
en: Buy one of %1$s for %2$s
zh_TW: 以 %2$s 購買其中一個 %1$s

note: translators: %1$s: Product name. %2$s: Sale price. %3$s: Regular price
en: Buy one of %1$s on sale for %2$s, original price was %3$s
zh_TW: 以 %2$s 購買其中一個特價的 %1$s (原價為 %3$s)

en: If you didn’t make this request, just ignore this email. If you’d like to proceed, reset your password via the link below:
zh_TW: 如未曾提出此要求，請忽略此電子郵件。 如要繼續，請透過下方連結重設密碼：

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: Your order from %s has been refunded.
zh_TW: 「%s」的訂單已完成退款。

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: Your order from %s has been partially refunded.
zh_TW: 「%s」的訂單已完成部分退款。

en: We’ve received your order and it’s currently on hold until we can confirm your payment has been processed.
zh_TW: 我們已收到訂單，在系統確認付款處理完成之前，訂單將為凍結狀態。

en: Set your new password.
zh_TW: 設定新密碼。

note: translators: %s: Username
en: Username: <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：<b>%s</b>

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: Thanks for creating an account on %s. Here’s a copy of your user details.
zh_TW: 感謝你在 %s 建立帳號。 這是使用者詳細資料副本。

en: You can access your account area to view orders, change your password, and more via the link below:
zh_TW: 你可進入帳號區域，來檢視訂單、變更密碼以及透過以下連結執行其他操作：

en: Here’s a reminder of what you’ve ordered:
zh_TW: 此訊息提醒你訂購了哪些商品：

en: Hi,
zh_TW: 你好，

note: translators: %s: Customer billing full name
en: You’ve received a new order from %s:
zh_TW: 你從「%s」收到新訂單了：

note: translators: %1$s: Order number. %2$s: Customer full name.
en: Unfortunately, the payment for order #%1$s from %2$s has failed. The order was as follows:
zh_TW: 不好意思，%2$s 的訂單 #%1$s 付款失敗。 訂單內容如下：

note: translators: %1$s: Order number. %2$s: Customer full name
en: We’re getting in touch to let you know that order #%1$s from %2$s has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 此封信是要通知你 %2$s 的訂單# %1$s 已取消。

en: Enter your coupon code
zh_TW: 輸入優惠券代碼

en: Brand link
zh_TW: 品牌連結

en: Brand slug
zh_TW: 品牌代稱

en: Brand name
zh_TW: 品牌名稱

en: Brand ID
zh_TW: 品牌 ID

en: Brand URL.
zh_TW: 品牌 URL。

note: translators: %s: Invalid value that was input by the user
en: %s is not a valid numeric value.
zh_TW: %s 並非有效數值。

note: translators: %s: Invalid value that was input by the user
en: %s is not a valid numeric value: there should be one decimal separator and it has to be after the thousands separator.
zh_TW: %s 並非有效數值：應該要有一個小數點分隔符號，且符號須位於千分位分隔符號之後。

note: translators: %1$s: Invalid value that was input by the user, %2$s: thousand separator, %3$s: decimal separator
en: %1$s is not a valid numeric value. Allowed characters are numbers, the thousand (%2$s), and decimal (%3$s) separators.
zh_TW: %1$s 並非有效數值。 允許的字元包括數字、千分位 (%2$s) 和小數點 (%3$s) 分隔符號。

en: List of grouped product ids.
zh_TW: 組合商品 ID 清單。

en: List of grouped product IDs, if applicable.
zh_TW: 組合商品 ID 清單 (如有)。

en: List of brands, if applicable.
zh_TW: 品牌清單 (如有)。

en: Number of reviews for products of this brand.
zh_TW: 此品牌的商品評論數量。

en: Brand image.
zh_TW: 品牌形象。

en: Order notes.
zh_TW: 訂單備註。

en: Selected payment method for the order.
zh_TW: 選取的訂單付款方式。

en: Additional fields related to the order.
zh_TW: 與訂單相關的其他欄位。

note: translators: %s is an email address.
en: Billing email updated to %s.
zh_TW: 帳單電子郵件已更新為 %s。

en: Order already has a billing email.
zh_TW: 訂單已有帳單電子郵件。

en: Order Actions
zh_TW: 訂單動作

en: A unique ID string for the email template.
zh_TW: 電子郵件範本的唯一 ID 字串。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a set of tag IDs or slugs, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為獲派一組標籤 ID 或代稱 (以逗號分隔) 的商品。

en: Operator to compare product taxonomies terms.
zh_TW: 比較商品分類法標籤的運算子。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a set of taxonomies IDs or slugs, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為獲派一組分類法 ID 或代稱 (以逗號分隔) 的商品。

en: Operator to compare product brand terms.
zh_TW: 比較商品品牌字詞的運算子。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a set of brand IDs or slugs, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為獲派一組品牌 ID 或代稱 (以逗號分隔) 的商品。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a set of category IDs or slugs, separated by commas.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為獲派一組分類 ID 或代稱 (以逗號分隔) 的商品。

en: Invalid brand slug.
zh_TW: 品牌代稱無效。

en: Invalid brand ID.
zh_TW: 品牌 ID 無效。

note: translators: %s is a string ID for an email template.
en: %s is not a valid template for this order.
zh_TW: %s 並非此訂單的有效範本。

en: A description of the purpose of the email template.
zh_TW: 電子郵件範本用途說明。

en: The display name of the email template.
zh_TW: 電子郵件範本顯示名稱。

en: Email Template
zh_TW: 電子郵件範本

en: Enable blueprint to import and export settings in bulk
zh_TW: 啟用藍圖以大量匯入和匯出設定

en: Homepage URL
zh_TW: 首頁 URL

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Woo Email Template
zh_TW: Woo 電子郵件範本

note: translators: Name of a content pattern used as starting content of an email
en: Woo Email Content Pattern
zh_TW: Woo 電子郵件內容版面配置

en: The ID of the template to use for sending the email.
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件所用之範本的 ID。

en: Whether to update the billing email of the order, even if it already has one.
zh_TW: 是否更新訂單的帳單電子郵件 (即使訂單已有電子郵件亦然)。

en: Block Email Editor (alpha)
zh_TW: 區塊電子郵件編輯器 (英文字母)

en: Enable modern email design for transactional emails
zh_TW: 為交易電子郵件啟用現代電子郵件設計

en: ⚠ Usage tracking must be enabled to use remote logging.
zh_TW: ⚠ 須啟用使用情況追蹤功能，才能使用遠端記錄。

note: translators: %1$s: opening link tag, %2$s: closing link tag
en: Allow WooCommerce to send error logs and non-sensitive diagnostic data to help improve WooCommerce. This feature requires %1$susage tracking%2$s to be enabled.
zh_TW: 允許 WooCommerce 傳送錯誤記錄與非敏感診斷資料，協助改善 WooCommerce。 此功能需啟用%1$s使用情況追蹤%2$s才能使用。

en: Basic template for WooCommerce transactional emails used in the email editor
zh_TW: 用於電子郵件編輯器的基本 WooCommerce 交易電子郵件範本

en: This tool will generate the necessary Cost of Goods Sold (COGS) related columns in the product meta lookup table, and populate them from existing product data.
zh_TW: 此工具會在商品中繼查詢表格裡產生必要的銷貨成本 (COGS) 相關欄，並將現有商品資料填入這些欄。

en: Enable the block-based email editor for transactional emails.
zh_TW: 為交易電子郵件啟用區塊型的電子郵件編輯器。

en: Create columns
zh_TW: 建立欄

en: Remove columns
zh_TW: 移除欄

en: Effortlessly accept cryptocurrency payments in your store.
zh_TW: 在商店內輕鬆接受加密貨幣付款。

en: Billie is the leading provider of Buy Now, Pay Later payment methods for B2B stores.
zh_TW: Billie 是 B2B 商店「先買後付」付款方式的主要供應商。

en: This tool will remove the Cost of Goods Sold (COGS) related columns from the product meta lookup table. COGS will continue working (if the feature is enabled) but some functionality will not be available.
zh_TW: 此工具會從商品中繼查詢表格裡移除銷貨成本 (COGS) 相關欄。 COGS 會繼續運作 (如果此功能已啟用)，但分功能將無法使用。

en: Create COGS columns in the product meta lookup table
zh_TW: 在商品中繼查詢表格裡建立 COGS 欄

en: Remove COGS columns from the product meta lookup table
zh_TW: 從商品中繼查詢表格移除 COGS 欄

en: Accept Cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Bizum, PayPal, and many more payment methods in your store.
zh_TW: 在商店中接受卡片、Apple Pay、Google Pay、Bizum、PayPal 以及其他許多付款方式。

en: A full checkout experience embedded on your site that includes all popular payment methods (Pay Now, Pay Later, Financing, Installments).
zh_TW: 網站內建完整結帳體驗，所有熱門付款方式全部包含在內 (例如立即付款、稍後付款、融資、分期付款等)。

en: GoCardless
zh_TW: 無卡

en: Billie
zh_TW: 比利

en: Accept Direct Debit, ACH Pull, and open banking payments.
zh_TW: 接受直接扣款、ACH 借記轉帳和開放銀行付款。

en: Wallets & Express checkouts
zh_TW: 錢包與快速結帳

en: Dummy Product Variation
zh_TW: 示範商品款式

en: The URL to attach the suggestion.
zh_TW: 附加此建議的 URL。

en: Dummy Product
zh_TW: 示範商品

en: Template used to display the Add to Cart + Options form for Variable Products.
zh_TW: 此範本可用於顯示「多款式商品」的「加入購物車 + 選項」表單。

[ctx: Template name]
en: Variable Product Add to Cart + Options
zh_TW: 多款式商品的加入購物車 + 選項

en: Template used to display the Add to Cart + Options form for Simple Products.
zh_TW: 此範本可用於顯示「簡單商品」的「加入購物車 + 選項」表單。

[ctx: Template name]
en: Simple Product Add to Cart + Options
zh_TW: 簡單商品的加入購物車 + 選項

en: Template used to display the Add to Cart + Options form for Grouped Products.
zh_TW: 此範本可用於顯示「組合商品」的「加入購物車 + 選項」表單。

[ctx: Template name]
en: Grouped Product Add to Cart + Options
zh_TW: 組合商品的加入購物車 + 選項

en: Template used to display the Add to Cart + Options form for External Products.
zh_TW: 此範本可用於顯示「外部商品」的「加入購物車 + 選項」表單。

en: The link to mark the suggestion as attached. This should be called when an extension is installed.
zh_TW: 將建議標記為附件的連結。 安裝擴充功能時，應呼叫此連結。

en: Accept all popular payment methods for Finnish B2C and B2B customers
zh_TW: 接受芬蘭 B2C 和 B2B 客戶的所有熱門付款方式

en: Paytrail
zh_TW: 付款軌跡

en: Invalid field.
zh_TW: 欄位無效。

en: Validation failed.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗。

note: translators: %s: is the field label
en: Please provide a valid %s
zh_TW: 請提供有效的 %s

note: translators: 1: Disconnected user email
en: Successfully connected to <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 已成功連結至 <b>%s</b>。

en: The step definition to import
zh_TW: 要匯入的步驟定義

en: Site Visibility
zh_TW: 網站可見度

en: Account and Privacy
zh_TW: 帳號與隱私權

note: translators: %s: error message.
en: Failed to save settings: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存設定：%s

en: You are not allowed to make this request.
zh_TW: 你不可提出此要求。

en: Country code.
zh_TW: 國家/地區代碼。

en: A general template for emails.
zh_TW: 電子郵件的一般範本。

en: General Email
zh_TW: 一般電子郵件

[ctx: Block pattern category]
en: Email Contents
zh_TW: 電子郵件內容

en: Custom Email Styles
zh_TW: 自訂電子郵件樣式

en: Invalid post
zh_TW: 文章無效

[ctx: Template name]
en: External Product Add to Cart + Options
zh_TW: 外部商品的加入購物車 + 選項

note: translators: %s: Error message.
en: An error occurred while saving address details: %s
zh_TW: 儲存地址資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: The Add to Cart + Options templates allow defining a different layout for each product type.
zh_TW: 「加入購物車 + 選項」範本允許為每個商品類型定義不同的版面形式。

en: Add to Cart + Options
zh_TW: 加入購物車 + 選項

en: Access discounted shipping rates with USPS, UPS, and DHL.
zh_TW: 取得 USPS、UPS 和 DHL 的優惠運費。

note: Translators: %s is the maximum file size in megabytes.
en: Blueprint step definition size exceeds maximum limit of %s MB
zh_TW: 藍圖步驟定義大小超過上限 %s MB

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 整合功能

en: Settings section.
zh_TW: 「設定」區段。

en: Settings tab.
zh_TW: 「設定」分頁。

en: Invalid country code.
zh_TW: 國家/地區代碼無效。

en: Great things are coming soon
zh_TW: 即將推出絕佳內容

note: translators: %1$s is the current parameter and %2$s a comma-separated list of the allowed types.
en: %1$s is not of type %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是並非「%2$s」類。

en: A collection of email content layouts.
zh_TW: 電子郵件內容版面配置集合。

en: Invalid email
zh_TW: 電子郵件無效

en: Missing required data
zh_TW: 缺少必要資料

note: translators: %d: number of executed actions
en: Executed %d action. | Executed %d actions.
zh_TW[0]: 已執行 %d 個動作。

note: translators: %1$d: count of actions evaluated. %2$s: type of action evaluated.
en: %1$d action %2$s. | %1$d actions %2$s.
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 個動作 %2$s。

note: translators: %d is action ID.
en: Unable to retrieve action %d.
zh_TW: 無法擷取動作 %d。

note: translators: %1$d refers to the total number of tasks added, %2$s is the action type
en: %1$d %2$s action scheduled. | %1$d %2$s actions scheduled.
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 個 %2$s 動作已排程。

note: translators: %1$d: number of actions deleted
en: Deleted %1$d action | Deleted %1$d actions
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %1$d 個動作

en: Unable to create a scheduled action.
zh_TW: 無法建立已排程的動作。

en: scheduled action
zh_TW: 已排程的動作

en: scheduled actions
zh_TW: 已排程的動作

en: Please specify hook of action to cancel.
zh_TW: 請指定要取消的動作勾點。

en: Bcc(s)
zh_TW: 密件副本

en: Cc(s)
zh_TW: 副本

en: New order: #{order_number}
zh_TW: 新訂單：#{order_number}

en: Detailed information about registered sources is not currently available.
zh_TW: 目前無法取得已註冊來源的詳細資訊。

note: translators: %d: number of actions
en: Executing %d action | Executing %d actions
zh_TW[0]: 正在執行 %d 個動作

note: translators: %d is number of actions to create
en: Creating %d action | Creating %d actions
zh_TW[0]: 正在建立 %d 個動作

note: translators: %2$d: number of actions deletions failed
en: %2$d failure. | %2$d failures.
zh_TW[0]: 發生 %2$d 個錯誤。

note: translators: %d: number of actions to be deleted
en: Deleting %d action | Deleting %d actions
zh_TW[0]: 正在刪除 %d 個動作

note: translators: %s refers to the exception error message.
en: There was an error creating the scheduled action: %s
zh_TW: 建立已排程動作時發生錯誤：%s

note: translators: %1$s: type of action, %2$d: ID of the created action
en: %1$s action (%2$d) scheduled.
zh_TW: 已排程 %1$s 動作 (%2$d)。

note: translators: %1$s: singular or plural %2$s: refers to the exception error message.
en: There was an error cancelling the %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 取消 %1$s 時發生錯誤：%2$s

en: Scheduled action cancelled.
zh_TW: 已排程的動作已取消。

en: Request to cancel scheduled actions completed.
zh_TW: 已排程動作的要求已完成。

en: Please specify hook and/or group of actions to cancel.
zh_TW: 請指定要取消的勾點和/或一組動作。

en: Unable to cancel scheduled action: check the logs.
zh_TW: 無法取消已排程的動作：請查看記錄檔。

note: translators: %1$s is WP CLI command (not translatable)
en: WP CLI commands are available: execute %1$s for a list of available commands.
zh_TW: 可使用 WP CLI 指令：執行 %1$s，取得可用指令清單。

en: Action Scheduler is currently being loaded from the following location. This can be useful when debugging, or if requested by the support team.
zh_TW: 系統目前正在從下列位置載入動作排程器； 此工具在偵錯或支援團隊要求時會用到。

en: Cart is not available. This may indicate that the function is being called before woocommerce_init or in an admin context.
zh_TW: 無法進入購物車。 這可能表示系統在呼叫 woocommerce_init 之前，或在管理環境下呼叫此函式。

note: translators: %s: admin email
en: Enter Bcc recipients (comma-separated) for this email.
zh_TW: 請輸入這封電子郵件的密件副本收件人 (請以逗號分隔)。

note: translators: %s: admin email
en: Enter Cc recipients (comma-separated) for this email.
zh_TW: 請輸入這封電子郵件的副本收件人 (請以逗號分隔)。

en: Congratulations on the sale!
zh_TW: 恭喜成交！

en: [{site_title}]: You've got a new order: #{order_number}
zh_TW: [{site_title}]：你有新訂單：#{order_number}

en: We hope they’ll be back soon! Read more about <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-orders/">troubleshooting failed payments</a>.
zh_TW: 希望他們很快回訪！ 深入了解<a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-orders/">如何疑難排解付款失敗</a>的問題。

en: Reset your password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Reset your password for {site_title}
zh_TW: 重設 {site_title} 的密碼

en: Order refunded: {order_number}
zh_TW: 已退款的訂單：{order_number}

en: Partial refund: Order {order_number}
zh_TW: 已部分退款：訂單 {order_number}

en: Order failed: #{order_number}
zh_TW: 訂單失敗：#{order_number}

en: Select who should be notified if an order that was previously processing or on-hold has failed.
zh_TW: 選取先前狀態為處理中或保留的訂單失敗時，應通知的人員。

en: A note has been added to your order from {site_title}
zh_TW: 已在 {site_title} 訂單中新增備註

en: Order cancelled: #{order_number}
zh_TW: 已取消的訂單：#{order_number}

en: Brands:
zh_TW: 品牌：

en: Manually send an email to your customers containing their order information and payment links
zh_TW: 將電子郵件 (包含訂單資訊和付款連結) 手動傳送給顧客。

en: If you need any help with your order, please contact us at {store_email}.
zh_TW: 如需下單協助，請透過 {store_email} 與我們聯絡。

en: Thanks again! If you need any help with your order, please contact us at {store_email}.
zh_TW: 再次感謝你！ 如需下單協助，請透過 {store_email} 與我們聯絡。

en: Good things are heading your way!
zh_TW: 精彩內容即將上線！

en: Your order from {site_title} is on its way!
zh_TW: {site_title} 的訂單商品已出貨！

note: translators: 1: SKU.
en: The product with SKU (%1$s) you are trying to insert is already present in the lookup table
zh_TW: 查詢表格中已經有你嘗試插入的商品 (貨號 %1$s)

en: WC_Session is not available, customer data cannot be saved to session.
zh_TW: 無法使用 WC_Session；無法將客戶資料儲存至工作階段。

note: translators: %s: Error message.
en: An error occurred while saving account details: %s
zh_TW: 儲存帳號資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: The selected product is invalid.
zh_TW: 選取的商品無效。

en: Cost value
zh_TW: 成本值

note: Translators: %s: comma-separated email addresses to which the email is sent.
en: <b>To</b>: %s
zh_TW: <b>收件人</b>：%s

note: Translators: %s: comma-separated email addresses to which the email is bcc-ed.
en: <b>Bcc</b>: %s
zh_TW: <b>密件副本</b>：%s

note: Translators: %s: comma-separated email addresses to which the email is cc-ed.
en: <b>Cc</b>: %s
zh_TW: <b>副本</b>：%s

en: Blueprint (beta)
zh_TW: 藍圖 (測試版)

en: Retain refunded orders for a specified duration before anonymizing the personal data within them.
zh_TW: 將已退款的訂單保留一定期間，過後再匿名處理訂單中的個人資料。

en: Retain refunded orders
zh_TW: 保留已退款的訂單

note: Translators: %s = cost of the item (monetary value)
en: %s (default)
zh_TW: %s (預設)

en: Cost of goods
zh_TW: 商品成本

note: translators: %s = cost value (formatted as currency)
en: Enter cost value (%s)
zh_TW: 請輸入成本值 (%s)

en: Automatically update email styles when theme styles change
zh_TW: 佈景主題樣式變更時，自動更新電子郵件樣式

en: Auto-sync with theme
zh_TW: 自動同步佈景主題

en: Logo width (px)
zh_TW: 標誌寬度 (px)

en: Add the amount it costs you to buy or make this product. Leave blank to use the default value from "General".
zh_TW: 新增此商品的購買或製造成本。 保留空白，以使用「一般」中的預設值。

note: translators: %s: currency symbol
en: Cost (%s)
zh_TW: 成本 (%s)

en: Remove custom costs
zh_TW: 移除自訂成本

en: Add the amount it costs you to buy or make this product.
zh_TW: 新增此商品的購買或製造成本。

en: Add the amount it costs you to buy or make this product. This will be applied as the default value for variations.
zh_TW: 新增此商品的購買或製造成本。 系統會將此設定套用為款式預設值。

en: The custom cost of goods sold values will revert back to their defaults for all the variations. Would you like to continue?
zh_TW: 自訂銷貨成本值會回復成所有款式的預設值。 確定要繼續？

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow customers to create an account after their purchase.
zh_TW: 讓客戶在購買後建立帳號。

en: Test account
zh_TW: 測試帳號

en: If true, the effective value is the base value from the parent product plus the defined value; if false, the defined value is the final effective value.
zh_TW: 如果是 true，有效值即是上層商品的基本值加上定義值；如果是 false，定義值即是最終有效值。

en: Applies to variations only. If true, the effective value is the base value from the parent product plus the defined value; if false, the defined value is the final effective value.
zh_TW: 僅套用於款式。 如果是 true，有效值即是上層商品的基本值加上定義值；如果是 false，定義值即是最終有效值。

en: Offer cryptocurrency payment options to your shoppers.
zh_TW: 向顧客提供加密貨幣付款選項。

en: Crypto Payments
zh_TW: 加密貨幣付款

en: Grow and retain customers with email, SMS, automations, and a consolidated view of customer interactions.
zh_TW: 若想壯大客戶群並提高黏著度，不妨善用電子郵件、簡訊、自動化以及客戶互動彙整檢視。

en: Usage tracking activated
zh_TW: 已啟用使用情況追蹤

en: Invalid nonce.
zh_TW: 無效的亂數。

en: This is a customer note. Customers can add a note to their order on checkout.
    
    It can be multiple lines. If there's no note, this section is hidden.
zh_TW: 這是客戶的附註。 客戶可以在結帳時在訂單加入附註。
    
    附註可以是多行內容。 若無附註，系統將會隱藏此區段。

note: translators: {{label}} is the status filter item label.
en: Status: {{label}}
zh_TW: 狀態：{{label}}

note: translators: %s: status.
en: Status: %s
zh_TW: 狀態：%s

note: translators: %s: item label.
en: Remove filter: %s
zh_TW: 移除篩選條件：%s

note: translators: {{label}} is the rating filter item label.
en: Rating: {{label}}
zh_TW: 評分：{{label}}

note: translators: %s is referring to rating value. Example: Rated 4 out of 5.
en: Rating: Rated %d out of 5
zh_TW: 評分：獲得 %d 分，滿分 5 分

note: translators: {{min}} is the formatted minimum price.
en: Price: From {{min}}
zh_TW: 價格：{{min}} 起

note: translators: {{max}} is the formatted maximum price.
en: Price: Up to {{max}}
zh_TW: 價格：最高 {{max}}

note: translators: {{min}} and {{max}} are the formatted minimum and maximum prices respectively.
en: Price: {{min}} - {{max}}
zh_TW: 價格：{{min}} - {{max}}

note: translators: %s is the formatted minimum price.
en: Price: From %s
zh_TW: 價格：%s 起

note: translators: %s is the formatted maximum price.
en: Price: Up to %s
zh_TW: 價格：最高 %s

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are the formatted minimum and maximum prices respectively.
en: Price: %1$s - %2$s
zh_TW: 價格：%1$s - %2$s

note: translators:  {{label}} is the label of the active filter item.
en: Remove filter: {{label}}
zh_TW: 移除篩選條件：{{label}}

en: Order failed
zh_TW: 失敗的訂單

en: Order completed
zh_TW: 已完成的訂單

en: Order refunded
zh_TW: 已退款的訂單

en: Order cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消的訂單

note: translators: 1: Disconnected user email
en: Successfully disconnected from <b>%1$s</b>.
zh_TW: 已成功與 <b>%1$s</b> 中斷連結。

en: Task Configurations
zh_TW: 工作項目設定

en: Onboarding Configuration
zh_TW: 入門設定

[ctx: Used in the heading of the coming soon page]
en: Where cycling dreams take flight.
zh_TW: 自行車夢想起飛。

[ctx: Used in the paragraph of the coming soon page]
en: Dedicated to providing top-quality bikes, accessories, and expert advice for riders of all experience levels. Stay tuned.
zh_TW: 致力為各種程度的騎士提供優質的腳踏車、配件和專家建議。 敬請期待。

en: Includes all the installed themes.
zh_TW: 包含所有已安裝的佈景主題。

en: Includes onboarding configuration options
zh_TW: 包含申請設定選項

[ctx: Used in the heading of the coming soon page]
en: opening soon
zh_TW: 即將開幕

note: translators: %s: site name.
en: Your account with %s is using a temporary password. We emailed you a link to change your password.
zh_TW: 你的 %s 帳號使用的是暫時密碼。 我們已透過電子郵件傳送連結給你，供你變更密碼。

en: Exclude product variations with any of the statuses from result set.
zh_TW: 排除符合結果集內任何狀態的商品款式。

en: Limit result set to product variations with any of the statuses.
zh_TW: 將結果集限於符合任何狀態的商品款式。

en: Limit result set to downloadable product variations.
zh_TW: 將結果集限於可下載的商品款式。

en: Limit result set to virtual product variations.
zh_TW: 將結果集限於虛擬商品款式。

en: 5 of 5 stars
zh_TW: 5 星 (共 5 星)

en: 4 of 5 stars
zh_TW: 4 星 (共 5 星)

en: 3 of 5 stars
zh_TW: 3 星 (共 5 星)

en: 2 of 5 stars
zh_TW: 2 星 (共 5 星)

en: 1 of 5 stars
zh_TW: 1 星 (共 5 星)

en: Hide password
zh_TW: 隱藏密碼

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Warning: Sale prices will be removed if they are not lower than regular prices.
zh_TW: 警告：如果折扣價並未低於原價，系統將會移除折扣價。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a short description about a product.
zh_TW: 顯示簡短的商品說明。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Summary
zh_TW: 商品摘要

[ctx: block description]
en: Display an input field customers can use to select the number of products to add to their cart.
zh_TW: 顯示顧客可使用的輸入欄位，選取要加入購物車的商品數量。

en: Products in cart
zh_TW: 購物車商品

en: Action needed
zh_TW: 需要採取行動

en: Sync with theme
zh_TW: 與佈景主題同步

en: WooCommerce Settings
zh_TW: WooCommerce 設定

note: translators: %1$s Site title, %2$s Order pay link translators: %1$s: Site title, %2$s: Order pay link
en: Sorry, your order on %1$s was unsuccessful. Your order details are below, with a link to try your payment again: %2$s
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你的「%1$s」訂單處理失敗。 你的訂單詳細資料如下，附上連結供你嘗試重新付款：%2$s

en: Order status slug.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態代稱。

en: Order statuses not found
zh_TW: 找不到訂單狀態

en: HPOS Data Caching
zh_TW: HPOS 資料快取

en: Rate limit Checkout
zh_TW: 費率限制結帳

en: Stock availability class.
zh_TW: 庫存供應狀況類別。

en: Stock availability text.
zh_TW: 庫存供應狀況文字。

en: Information about the product's availability.
zh_TW: 商品供應狀況的相關資訊。

note: translators: %s is the URL to the rate limiting documentation.
en: Enables rate limiting for Checkout place order and Store API /checkout endpoint. To further control this, refer to <a href="%s" target="_blank">rate limiting documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 針對結帳下單及商店 API/結帳端點，啟用費率限制。 若要進一步控制費率限制，請參閱<a href="%s" target="_blank">費率限制文件</a>。

en: Securely accept credit and debit cards with one low rate, no surprise fees (custom rates available). Sell in store and track sales and inventory in one place.
zh_TW: 以單一低費率方式安全地接受信用卡和簽帳金融卡付款，不收取額外費用 (可自訂費率)。 實體店面銷售，並集中追蹤銷售和庫存狀況。

en: Enable PayU's exclusive plugin for WooCommerce to start accepting payments in 100+ payment methods available in India including credit cards, debit cards, UPI, & more!
zh_TW: 啟用 PayU 的 WooCommerce 專屬外掛程式，開始收取印度超過 100 種付款方式的款項，包括信用卡、簽帳金融卡和 UPI 等！

en: Clearpay allows customers to receive products immediately and pay for purchases over four installments, always interest-free.
zh_TW: Clearpay 可讓顧客立即收到商品，並分四期付款 (一律享零利率)。

en: Affirm's tailored Buy Now Pay Later programs remove price as a barrier, turning browsers into buyers, increasing average order value, and expanding your customer base.
zh_TW: Affirm 精心設計的「先買後付」方案消除了價格障礙，可將瀏覽者變成買家，從而提升平均訂單金額並拓展你的顧客群。

en: Accept payments with Woo
zh_TW: 透過 Woo 接受付款

en: Accept credit and debit cards on your WooCommerce store with advanced features like partial refunds, full/partial captures, and 3D Secure security.
zh_TW: 搭載部分退款、全額/部分請款及 3D 安全防護等先進功能，讓你的 WooCommerce 商店能接受信用卡和簽帳金融卡付款。

en: PayU India
zh_TW: PayU (印度)

en: Payoneer Checkout is the next generation of payment processing platforms, giving merchants around the world the solutions and direction they need to succeed in today's hyper-competitive global market.
zh_TW: Payoneer Checkout 是新一代付款處理平台，為世界各地商家提供所需的解決方案和指引，讓他們在現今競爭激烈的全球市場中締造成功佳績。

en: Viva.com Smart Checkout
zh_TW: Viva.com 智慧結帳

en: A European payments solution that allows you to accept payments in over 25 countries and multiple currencies.
zh_TW: 這是一款歐洲的付款方案，可接受超過 25 個國家/地區多種幣別的付款。

en: Credit/debit cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, and more.
zh_TW: 信用卡/簽帳金融卡、Apple Pay 與 Google Pay 等。

en: PayPal Payments lets you offer PayPal, Venmo (US only), Pay Later options and more.
zh_TW: PayPal Payments 提供 PayPal、Venmo (僅限美國)、先買後付等選項。

en: Safe and secure payments using your customer's PayPal account.
zh_TW: 使用客戶的 PayPal 帳戶進行安全且可靠的付款。

en: Paymob is a leading payment gateway in the Middle East and Africa. Accept payments online and in-store with Paymob.
zh_TW: Paymob 在中東和非洲是熱門的付款閘道。 接受透過 Paymob 進行線上和店內付款。

en: The Payfast extension for WooCommerce enables you to accept payments by Credit Card and EFT via one of South Africa's most popular payment gateways. No setup fees or monthly subscription costs. Selecting this extension will configure your store to use South African rands as the selected currency.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 的 PayFast 擴充功能，便能透過南非其中一個熱門付款閘道，使用信用卡和 EFT 接收付款。 無須支付設定費或訂閱月費。 若選擇此擴充功能，你的商店會設為使用南非蘭特作為所選貨幣。

en: The category of the suggestion.
zh_TW: 此建議的分類。

en: The tags associated with the suggestion.
zh_TW: 與此建議相關的標籤。

en: The URL of the icon (square aspect ratio).
zh_TW: 圖示的 URL (矩形長寬比)。

en: The URL of the image.
zh_TW: 圖片的 URL。

en: The description of the suggestion.
zh_TW: 此建議的說明。

en: The title of the suggestion.
zh_TW: 此建議的標題。

en: The type of the suggestion.
zh_TW: 此建議的類型。

en: The priority of the suggestion.
zh_TW: 此建議的優先順序。

en: The unique identifier for the suggestion.
zh_TW: 此建議的唯一識別碼。

en: The URL to hide the suggestion.
zh_TW: 隱藏此建議的 URL。

en: The link to hide the suggestion.
zh_TW: 隱藏此建議的連結。

en: The URL to dismiss the incentive.
zh_TW: 撤除此獎勵的 URL。

en: The link to dismiss the incentive.
zh_TW: 撤除此獎勵的連結。

en: Context ID in which the incentive was dismissed.
zh_TW: 撤除此獎勵的內容 ID。

en: The badge label for the incentive.
zh_TW: 此獎勵的徽章標籤。

en: The URL to the terms and conditions for the incentive.
zh_TW: 此獎勵適用的條款與條件 URL。

en: The call to action label for the incentive.
zh_TW: 此獎勵的行動呼籲標籤。

en: Your trusted payments partner in Asia and around the world.
zh_TW: 你在亞洲及全球備受信賴的付款合作夥伴。

en: A suggestion with full details.
zh_TW: 附上完整詳細資料的建議。

en: The short description of the incentive. It can contain stylistic HTML.
zh_TW: 此獎勵的簡短說明。 內含 HTML 樣式。

en: The incentive description. It can contain stylistic HTML.
zh_TW: 獎勵說明。 內含 HTML 樣式。

en: The incentive title. It can contain stylistic HTML.
zh_TW: 獎勵標題。 內含 HTML 樣式。

en: The incentive promo ID. This ID need to be fed into the onboarding flow.
zh_TW: 獎勵宣傳 ID。 請將此 ID 送入申請流程。

en: The incentive unique ID. This ID needs to be used for incentive dismissals.
zh_TW: 獎勵的唯一 ID。 此 ID 必須用於獎勵撤銷。

en: The active incentive for the provider.
zh_TW: 供應商使用中的獎勵。

en: The suggestion ID matching this provider.
zh_TW: 建議 ID 與此供應商相符。

en: Tag associated with the provider.
zh_TW: 與供應商相關的標籤。

en: The tags associated with the provider.
zh_TW: 與供應商相關的標籤。

en: The URL of the payment method icon or a base64-encoded SVG image.
zh_TW: 付款方式圖示或基底 64 編碼 SVG 圖片的 URL。

en: The description of the payment method. It can contain basic HTML.
zh_TW: 付款方式說明。 內含基本 HTML。

en: The title of the payment method. Does not include HTML tags.
zh_TW: 付款方式標題。 不含 HTML 標籤。

en: Whether the payment method should be required (and force-enabled) or not.
zh_TW: 付款方式是否為必要 (且強制啟用)。

en: Whether the payment method should be recommended as enabled or not.
zh_TW: 付款方式是否應建議為啟用。

en: The sort order of the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方式的排序。

en: The unique identifier for the payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方式的唯一識別碼。

en: The details for a recommended payment method.
zh_TW: 建議付款方式的詳細資料。

en: The state of the onboarding process.
zh_TW: 申請流程的狀態。

en: The management details of the provider.
zh_TW: 供應商的管理詳細資料。

en: Whether the provider is in dev mode. Having this true usually leads to forcing test payments.
zh_TW: 供應商是否處於開發模式。 若為 true，通常會導致強制測試付款。

en: Whether the provider is in test mode for payments processing.
zh_TW: 供應商是否處於付款處理的測試模式。

en: Whether the provider needs setup.
zh_TW: 供應商是否需要進行設定。

en: Whether the provider is enabled for use on checkout.
zh_TW: 供應商是否已在結帳時啟用。

en: The general state of the provider with regards to it's payments processing.
zh_TW: 關於供應商付款處理的一般狀態。

en: The URL of the link.
zh_TW: 連結 URL。

en: The type of the link.
zh_TW: 連結類型。

en: Links for the provider.
zh_TW: 供應商適用的連結。

en: The URL of the provider icon (square aspect ratio - 72px by 72px).
zh_TW: 供應商圖示的 URL (矩形長寬比：72px x 72px)。

en: The URL of the provider image.
zh_TW: 供應商圖片的 URL。

en: The status of the plugin.
zh_TW: 外掛程式的狀態。

en: The plugin main file. This is a relative path to the plugins directory.
zh_TW: 外掛程式的主要檔案。 此為相對於外掛程式目錄的路徑。

en: The list of recommended payment methods details for the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 付款閘道建議付款方式詳細資料的清單。

en: The URL to start/continue onboarding for the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 付款閘道的開始/繼續申請流程 URL。

en: The start/continue onboarding link for the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 付款閘道的開始/繼續申請流程連結。

en: Onboarding-related details for the provider.
zh_TW: 供應商的申請流程相關詳細資料。

en: The URL to the settings page for the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 付款閘道設定頁面的 URL。

en: The link to the settings page for the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 付款閘道設定頁面的連結。

en: Whether the provider has a payments processing account connected.
zh_TW: 供應商是否已連結付款處理帳號。

en: Whether the onboarding process is completed.
zh_TW: 申請流程是否完成。

en: Whether the onboarding process is started.
zh_TW: 申請流程是否開始。

en: The slug of the plugin.
zh_TW: 外掛程式代稱。

en: The type of the plugin.
zh_TW: 外掛程式類型。

en: Supported features for this provider.
zh_TW: 此供應商的支援功能。

en: The description of the category.
zh_TW: 此分類的說明。

en: The title of the category.
zh_TW: 此分類的標題。

en: The priority of the category.
zh_TW: 此分類的優先順序。

en: The unique identifier for the category.
zh_TW: 此分類的唯一識別碼。

en: A suggestion category.
zh_TW: 建議的分類。

en: The suggestion categories.
zh_TW: 建議的分類。

en: The order value must be an integer.
zh_TW: 訂單數值必須為整數。

en: The location argument must be a valid ISO3166 alpha-2 country code.
zh_TW: 位置引數必須為有效的 ISO3166 alpha-2 國家/地區代碼。

en: The location argument must be a string.
zh_TW: 位置引數必須是字串。

en: The corresponding plugin details of the provider.
zh_TW: 此供應商的相應外掛程式詳細資料。

en: The description of the provider.
zh_TW: 此供應商的說明。

en: The title of the provider.
zh_TW: 此供應商的標題。

en: The type of payment provider. Use this to differentiate between the various items in the list and determine their intended use.
zh_TW: 此付款服務供應商的類型。 以此區分清單中的不同項目並確定其用途。

en: The sort order of the provider.
zh_TW: 此供應商的排序。

en: The unique identifier for the provider.
zh_TW: 此供應商的唯一識別碼。

en: A payment provider in the context of the main Payments Settings page list.
zh_TW: 主要「付款設定」頁面清單內容中的付款服務供應商。

en: The list of suggestions, excluding the ones part of the providers list.
zh_TW: 建議清單，但排除部分供應商清單。

en: The ordered offline payment methods providers list.
zh_TW: 已排序的離線付款方式供應商清單。

en: The ordered providers list. This includes registered payment gateways, suggestions, and offline payment methods group entry. The individual offline payment methods are separate.
zh_TW: 已排序的供應商清單。 這包括已註冊的付款閘道、建議和離線付款方式群組條目。 個別的離線付款方式皆採分開進行。

en: The ordering argument must be an object with provider IDs as keys and numeric values as values.
zh_TW: 排序引數必須是具備供應商 ID 作為金鑰和數值作為值的物件。

en: The ordering argument must be an object.
zh_TW: 排序引數必須為物件。

en: The context ID for which to dismiss the incentive. If not provided, will dismiss the incentive for all contexts.
zh_TW: 用來撤銷獎勵的內容 ID。 若未提供，系統將撤銷所有情況下適用的獎勵。

en: A map of provider ID to integer values representing the sort order.
zh_TW: 代表排序的整數值供應商 ID 對應。

en: ISO3166 alpha-2 country code. Defaults to WooCommerce's base location country.
zh_TW: ISO3166 alpha-2 國家/地區代碼。 WooCommerce 基本位置國家/地區的預設。

en: The ISO3166 alpha-2 country code to save for the current user.
zh_TW: 要為目前使用者儲存的 ISO3166 alpha-2 國家/地區代碼。

en: Accept payments offline using multiple different methods. These can also be used to test purchases.
zh_TW: 透過多種不同方式接受離線付款。 你也可以用這些來測試購買項目。

en: Payment Providers
zh_TW: 付款服務供應商

en: Buy Now, Pay Later
zh_TW: 先買後付

en: Invalid suggestion ID.
zh_TW: 無效的建議 ID。

en: Error saving transient. Please try again.
zh_TW: 暫存時發生錯誤。 請再試一次。

en: Error sending test email. Please try again.
zh_TW: 傳送測試電子郵件時發生錯誤。 請再試一次。

note: translators: %s: Email address.
en: Test email sent to %s.
zh_TW: 測試傳送至 %s 的電子郵件。

en: Email address to send the email preview to.
zh_TW: 電子郵件預覽的收件人電子郵件地址。

en: The email type to preview.
zh_TW: 要預覽的電子郵件類型。

en: Address Line 2
zh_TW: 地址第 2 行

en: Controls the display of the apartment (address_2) field in checkout.
zh_TW: 控制結帳時顯示的公寓欄位 (地址 2)。

en: Controls the display of the company field in checkout.
zh_TW: 控制結帳時顯示的公司欄位。

en: Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Controls the display of the phone field in checkout.
zh_TW: 控制結帳時顯示的電話欄位。

en: Selling platforms.
zh_TW: 銷售平台。

en: Business choice.
zh_TW: 企業精選。

en: The Core Profiler step to mark as complete.
zh_TW: 要標示為完成的核心分析工具步驟。

[ctx: Coming Soon template heading]
en: Stay tuned.
zh_TW: 敬請期待！

en: Take offline payments
zh_TW: 收取離線付款

en: Give your shoppers additional ways to pay.
zh_TW: 向顧客提供其他付款方式。

en: Offer flexible payment options to your shoppers.
zh_TW: 向顧客提供彈性付款選項。

en: Allow shoppers to fast-track the checkout process with express options like Apple Pay and Google Pay.
zh_TW: 向顧客提供便捷方式 (如 Apple Pay 和 Google Pay)，加速結帳流程。

note: translators: %s: Email settings color key, e.g., "woocommerce_email_base_color".
en: Transient saved for key %s.
zh_TW: 已暫存「%s」金鑰。

en: A subject for provided email type after filters are applied and placeholders replaced.
zh_TW: 所提供電子郵件類型的主旨 (已套用篩選條件且已取代預留位置)。

en: The email type to get subject for.
zh_TW: 要加入主旨的電子郵件類型。

en: Reusable template part for displaying social links on the coming soon page.
zh_TW: 在「即將推出」頁面中顯示社群連結的可重複使用範本組件。

[ctx: Template name]
en: Coming soon social links
zh_TW: 「即將推出」的社群連結

en: Selling online answer.
zh_TW: 回答是否線上販售。

en: Something big is brewing! Our store is in the works – Launching shortly!
zh_TW: 有大事要發生了！ 我們正在籌備商店中，很快就會推出！

note: translators: %s: Site name.
en: %s transforms your home with our curated collection of home decor, bringing inspiration and style to every corner.
zh_TW: 「%s」具備一系列精選家居裝飾供你打造居家環境，讓每個角落皆能讓你啟迪靈感，盡顯獨特風格。

en: An invalid order status slug was supplied.
zh_TW: 提供的是無效訂單狀態代稱。

en: Limit result set to virtual products.
zh_TW: 將結果限於虛擬商品。

en: Limit result set to downloadable products.
zh_TW: 將結果限於可下載的商品。

en: Exclude products with any of the types from result set.
zh_TW: 排除符合結果集內任何類型的商品。

en: Limit result set to products with any of the types.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為符合任何類型的商品。

en: Exclude products with any of the statuses from result set.
zh_TW: 排除符合結果集內任何狀態的商品。

en: Limit result set to products with any of the statuses.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為符合任何狀態的商品。

en: Let your shoppers pay upon delivery — by cash or other methods of payment.
zh_TW: 提供顧客貨到付款服務 (付現或透過其他付款方式)。

en: Custom fonts
zh_TW: 自訂字型

en: Standard fonts
zh_TW: 標準字型

en: Preview your email template. You can also test on different devices and send yourself a test email.
zh_TW: 預覽你的電子郵件範本。 你也可以在其他裝置上測試，傳送測試電子郵件給自己。

en: Email preview
zh_TW: 電子郵件預覽

en: Set the name and email address you'd like your outgoing emails to use.
zh_TW: 設定你要使用的寄件人名稱和電子郵件地址。

en: Color palette
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Secondary text
zh_TW: 次要文字

en: Heading & text
zh_TW: 標題和文字

en: Content background
zh_TW: 內容背景

en: Email background
zh_TW: 電子郵件背景

en: Accent
zh_TW: 輔色

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Header alignment
zh_TW: 頁首對齊

en: Customize your WooCommerce email template and preview it below.
zh_TW: 自訂你的 WooCommerce 電子郵件範本，並在下方預覽。

note: translators: %s: footer default color
en: Choose a color for your secondary text, such as your footer content. Default %s.
zh_TW: 為次要文字 (如頁尾內容) 選擇顏色。 預設為%s。

note: translators: %s: default color
en: Set the color of your headings and text. Default %s.
zh_TW: 為標題和文字選擇顏色。 預設為%s。

note: translators: %s: default color
en: Choose a background color for the content area of your emails. Default %s.
zh_TW: 為電子郵件的內容區選擇背景顏色。 預設為%s。

note: translators: %s: default color
en: Select a color for the background of your emails. Default %s.
zh_TW: 為電子郵件的背景選取顏色。 預設為%s。

note: translators: %s: default color
en: Customize the color of your buttons and links. Default %s.
zh_TW: 自訂按鈕和連結的顏色。 預設為%s。

note: translators: %s: Available placeholders for use
en: This text will appear in the footer of all of your WooCommerce emails.
zh_TW: 此文字將顯示於所有 WooCommerce 電子郵件的頁尾。

en: Add your logo to each of your WooCommerce emails. If no logo is uploaded, your site title will be used instead.
zh_TW: 將標誌新增至每封 WooCommerce 電子郵件。 若你並未上傳任何標誌，則系統將改用你的網站標題。

en: There was an error rendering an email preview.
zh_TW: 轉譯電子郵件預覽時發生錯誤。

en: Međimurje County
zh_TW: 梅吉穆列縣

en: Dubrovnik-Neretva County
zh_TW: 杜布羅夫尼克-內雷特瓦縣

en: Vukovar-Srijem County
zh_TW: 武科瓦爾-斯里耶姆縣

en: Šibenik-Knin County
zh_TW: 希貝尼克-克寧縣

en: Osijek-Baranja County
zh_TW: 奧西耶克-巴拉尼亞縣

en: Zadar County
zh_TW: 扎達爾縣

en: Brod-Posavina County
zh_TW: 布羅德-波薩維納縣

en: Požega-Slavonia County
zh_TW: 波熱加-斯拉沃尼亞縣

en: Virovitica-Podravina County
zh_TW: 維羅維蒂察-波德拉維納縣

en: Lika-Senj County
zh_TW: 利卡-塞尼縣

en: Bjelovar-Bilogora County
zh_TW: 別洛瓦爾-比洛戈拉縣

en: Koprivnica-Križevci County
zh_TW: 科普里夫尼察-克里熱夫齊縣

en: Zagreb City
zh_TW: 札格雷布市

en: Istria County
zh_TW: 伊斯特拉縣

en: Split-Dalmatia County
zh_TW: 史普利特-達爾馬提亞縣

en: Primorje-Gorski Kotar County
zh_TW: 濱海-山區縣

en: Varaždin County
zh_TW: 瓦拉日丁縣

en: Karlovac County
zh_TW: 卡爾洛瓦茨縣

en: Sisak-Moslavina County
zh_TW: 錫薩克-莫斯拉維納縣

en: Krapina-Zagorje County
zh_TW: 克拉皮納-扎戈列縣

en: Zagreb County
zh_TW: 札格雷布縣

note: translators: 1: Role of the user (administrator, customer), 2: comma separated list of allowed roles. egs customer, subscriber
en: Sorry, users with %1$s role cannot be deleted via this endpoint. Allowed roles: %2$s
zh_TW: 很抱歉，具備%1$s角色的使用者無法透過此端點刪除。 允許的角色：%2$s

note: translators: 1s: name of the property (email, role), 2: Role of the user (administrator, customer).
en: Sorry, %1$s cannot be updated via this endpoint for a user with role %2$s.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，具備%2$s角色的使用者無法使用此端點更新「%1$s」。

[ctx: block title]
en: Price Slider
zh_TW: 價格滑桿

[ctx: block keyword]
en: by attribute
zh_TW: 依屬性

[ctx: block keyword]
en: by tag
zh_TW: 依標籤

[ctx: block description]
en: Let shoppers filter products by choosing stock status.
zh_TW: 讓買家依庫存狀態篩選商品。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display removable active filters as chips.
zh_TW: 以標示的形式顯示可移除的使用中篩選條件。

[ctx: block description]
en: Let shoppers filter products by choosing a price range.
zh_TW: 讓買家依價格範圍篩選商品。

[ctx: block description]
en: A slider helps shopper choose a price range.
zh_TW: 滑桿可方便買家選擇價格範圍。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a link to the cart.
zh_TW: 顯示購物車連結。

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Link
zh_TW: 購物車連結

[ctx: block keyword]
en: all products
zh_TW: 所有商品

[ctx: block description]
en: A notice field for use in the product editor.
zh_TW: 商品編輯器所使用的通知欄位。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product notice field
zh_TW: 商品通知欄位

en: Clear options
zh_TW: 清除選項

note: translators: 1: product name 2: multiple of
en: The quantity of &quot;%1$s&quot; must be a multiple of %2$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」的數量必須是 %2$s 的倍數

note: translators: 1: product name
en: The quantity of &quot;%1$s&quot; cannot be changed
zh_TW: 無法變更「%1$s」的數量

en: Cannot place an order, your cart is empty.
zh_TW: 無法下單，購物車是空的。

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Payment status
zh_TW: 付款狀態

en: Order does not have an email address.
zh_TW: 訂單未輸入電子郵件地址。

en: A message indicating that the action completed successfully.
zh_TW: 訊息顯示已成功完成動作。

note: translators: %1$s Action name, %2$s Order number.
en: %1$s order number %2$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」訂單號碼：%2$s

en: Your order details are as follows:
zh_TW: 訂單詳細資料如下：

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: If you'd like to continue with your purchase, please return to %s and try a different method of payment.
zh_TW: 若要繼續購買，請返回「%s」，嘗試其他付款方法。

en: Unfortunately, we couldn't complete your order due to an issue with your payment method.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，因為付款方法發生錯誤，所以我們無法完成你的訂單。

note: translators: 1: product name 2: maximum quantity
en: The maximum quantity of &quot;%1$s&quot; allowed in the cart is %2$s
zh_TW: 在購物車中，「%1$s」的數量上限為 %2$s

note: translators: 1: product name 2: minimum quantity
en: The minimum quantity of &quot;%1$s&quot; allowed in the cart is %2$s
zh_TW: 在購物車中，「%1$s」的數量下限為 %2$s

en: Email address to send the order details to.
zh_TW: 用於傳送訂單詳細資料的電子郵件地址。

en: Email improvements
zh_TW: 電子郵件強化項目

en: Enable compatibility mode (Synchronize orders between High-performance order storage and WordPress posts storage).
zh_TW: 啟用相容模式 (同步高效能訂單儲存空間與 WordPress 文章儲存空間的訂單)。

en: Cost of Goods Sold
zh_TW: 銷貨成本

en: Effective monetary cost value.
zh_TW: 有效貨幣成本值

en: Defined cost value.
zh_TW: 定義的成本值。

en: Track orders &amp; view shopping history
zh_TW: 追蹤訂單和檢視購物記錄

en: Show Price
zh_TW: 顯示價格

en: Hide Price
zh_TW: 隱藏價格

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

note: translators: 1: product name 2: image position
en: %1$s - Image %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s：圖片 %2$s

en: Value of the Cost of Goods Sold for the order item.
zh_TW: 此訂單項目的銷貨成本值。

en: Total value of the Cost of Goods Sold for the order.
zh_TW: 此訂單項目的銷貨成本總值。

en: Cost of Goods Sold data.
zh_TW: 銷貨成本資料。

en: Is this theme a block theme?
zh_TW: 此佈景主題是區塊佈景主題嗎？

en: Total monetary value of the Cost of Goods Sold for the product (sum of all the effective values).
zh_TW: 商品銷貨成本的總貨幣值 (所有有效值加總)。

en: Cost of Goods Sold values for the product.
zh_TW: 商品的銷貨成本值。

en: Grow your business with Facebook and Instagram
zh_TW: 運用 Facebook 和 Instagram 刺激業務成長

en: Sync your store catalog, set up pixel tracking, and run targeted ad campaigns.
zh_TW: 同步商店目錄、設定「像素」追蹤，並執行定向廣告行銷活動。

en: Meta Ads & Pixel for WooCommerce
zh_TW: WooCommerce 版 Meta 廣告與像素

en: Let your shoppers know your site or part of your site is under construction.
zh_TW: 向買家通知整個網站或網站有部分頁面正在施工。

en: All Products ( new )
zh_TW: 所有商品 (新)

note: translators: %s: order number
en: Cancel order %s
zh_TW: 取消訂單：%s

note: translators: %s: order number
en: View order %s
zh_TW: 檢視訂單：%s

note: translators: %s: order number
en: Pay for order %s
zh_TW: 支付訂單：%s

en: Cost of Goods Sold data. Only present for product line items.
zh_TW: 銷貨成本資料。 僅顯示商品細項。

en: Sorry, your order was unsuccessful
zh_TW: 很抱歉，訂單處理失敗

en: Your order at {site_title} was unsuccessful
zh_TW: 「{site_title}」的訂單處理失敗

en: Order failed emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked as failed.
zh_TW: 當顧客的訂單標示為處理失敗時，將無法傳送電子郵件。

en: View full-screen image gallery
zh_TW: 檢視全螢幕圖庫

en: Classic theme
zh_TW: 傳統佈景主題

en: Block theme
zh_TW: 區塊佈景主題

en: Theme type
zh_TW: 佈景主題類型

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s are opening and closing <a> tags respectively.
en: This feature is only available with the Cart & Checkout blocks. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
zh_TW: 此功能僅適用於購物車和結帳區塊。 %1$s深入了解%2$s。

en: Enable an account creation method to use this feature.
zh_TW: 啟用帳號建立方法，即可使用此功能。

en: Enable guest checkout to use this feature.
zh_TW: 啟用訪客結帳，即可使用此功能。

note: Translators: %1$s and %2$s are opening and closing <a> tags respectively.
en: Customers can create an account after their order is placed. Customize messaging %1$shere%2$s.
zh_TW: 顧客可在下單後建立帳號。 %1$s在此%2$s自訂訊息。

en: After checkout (recommended)
zh_TW: 結帳後 (推薦)

note: translators: %1$s = class and method name.
en: Method %1$s is not implemented. Classes overriding has_cogs must override this method too.
zh_TW: 未執行方法 %1$s。 覆蓋 has_cogs 的類別也必須覆蓋此方法。

en: Your selection has been reset. Please select some product options before adding this product to your cart.
zh_TW: 選取項目已重設。 必須先選取商品選項，才能加入購物車。

[ctx: Template name]
en: Products by Brand
zh_TW: 依品牌列出商品

en: Displays whether the current active theme is a block theme or a classic theme.
zh_TW: 無論目前使用區塊或傳統佈景主題，一率顯示。

en: Your store is using shortcode checkout. Use the Checkout blocks to activate this option.
zh_TW: 商店目前使用短代碼結帳。 使用「結帳」區塊並啟用此選項。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Image
zh_TW: 商品圖片

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays an on-sale badge if the product is on-sale.
zh_TW: 商品特價時會顯示特價徽章。

[ctx: block title]
en: On-Sale Badge
zh_TW: 特價徽章

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the price of a product.
zh_TW: 顯示商品價格。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the main product image.
zh_TW: 顯示主要商品圖片。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display filter options as chips.
zh_TW: 將篩選選項顯示為標示。

[ctx: block title]
en: Chips
zh_TW: 標示

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a list of filter options.
zh_TW: 顯示篩選選項的清單。

[ctx: block title]
en: List
zh_TW: 清單

[ctx: block title]
en: Account Creation
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Securely save payment info
zh_TW: 妥善保存付款資訊

en: Faster future purchases
zh_TW: 更快速的未來購買

en: Site visibility badge
zh_TW: 網站可見度徽章

en: Enable the site visibility badge in the WordPress admin bar
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 管理員列中啟用網站可見度徽章

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: This plugin can no longer be activated because its functionality is now included in <strong>WooCommerce</strong>. It is recommended to <strong>delete</strong> it.
zh_TW: 你無法再啟用此外掛程式，因為 <strong>WooCommerce</strong> 現已包含其功能。 建議你將其<strong>刪除</strong>。

en: Return to the Plugins page
zh_TW: 回到「外掛程式」頁面

en: Plugin Activation Error
zh_TW: 外掛程式啟用錯誤

en: This plugin cannot be activated because its functionality is now included in WooCommerce core.
zh_TW: 你無法再啟用此外掛程式，因為 WooCommerce 核心現已包含其功能。

en: &uarr; Top
zh_TW: &uarr; 頁首

en: FTS index recreated.
zh_TW: 已重新建立 FTS 索引。

en: Failed to create FTS index on order address table. Please go to WooCommerce > Status > Tools and run the "Re-create Order Address FTS index" tool.
zh_TW: 無法在訂單地址表格建立 FTS 索引。 請前往「WooCommerce」>「狀態」>「工具」，然後執行「重新建立訂單地址 FTS 索引」工具。

en: Failed to modify existing FTS index. Please go to WooCommerce > Status > Tools and run the "Re-create Order Address FTS index" tool.
zh_TW: 無法修改現有的 FTS 索引。 請前往「WooCommerce」>「狀態」>「工具」，然後執行「重新建立訂單地址 FTS 索引」工具。

en: SKU:
zh_TW: 貨號：

en: Payment:
zh_TW: 付款：

en: Order #:
zh_TW: 訂單編號：

note: translators: 1: link to my account page, 2: link to shipping and billing addresses, 3: link to account details, 4: closing tag
en: You can now %1$sview your recent orders%4$s, manage your %2$sshipping and billing addresses%4$s, and edit your %3$spassword and account details%4$s.
zh_TW: 你現在可以%1$s檢視近期訂單%4$s、管理%2$s運送和帳單地址%4$s，以及編輯%3$s密碼和帳號詳細資料%4$s。

en: Your account has been successfully created
zh_TW: 帳號已成功建立

en: Password must be at least 8 characters.
zh_TW: 密碼至少須有 8 個字元。

en: The email address provided does not match the email address on this order.
zh_TW: 提供的電子郵件地址與此訂單的電子郵件地址不相符。

en: This order is already linked to a user account.
zh_TW: 此訂單已連結至使用者帳號。

en: Unable to create account. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立帳號。 請再試一次。

note: translators: 1) total expired subscriptions
en: You don't have subscriptions for <strong>%1$s Woo extensions</strong>. Subscribe to receive updates and streamlined support.
zh_TW: 你並未訂閱「<strong>%1$s Woo 擴充功能</strong>」的內容。 訂閱即可接收更新和經過簡化的支援。

note: translators: 1) product name
en: You don't have a subscription for <strong>%1$s</strong>. Subscribe to receive updates and streamlined support.
zh_TW: 你並未訂閱「<strong>%1$s</strong>」的內容。 訂閱即可接收更新和經過簡化的支援。

en: Order by:
zh_TW: 排序方式：

en: Hide empty brands:
zh_TW: 隱藏空白品牌：

en: Exclude:
zh_TW: 排除：

en: Show a grid of brand thumbnails.
zh_TW: 以格狀版面顯示品牌縮圖。

en: WooCommerce Brand Thumbnails
zh_TW: WooCommerce 品牌縮圖

en: Any Brand
zh_TW: 任何品牌

en: Display Type:
zh_TW: 顯示類型：

en: WooCommerce Brand Layered Nav
zh_TW: WooCommerce 品牌分層式導覽

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: When viewing a brand archive, show the current brands description.
zh_TW: 檢視品牌封存時，顯示目前的品牌描述。

en: Sorted by price: high to low
zh_TW: 依價格排序：高至低

en: Sorted by price: low to high
zh_TW: 依價格排序：低至高

en: Sorted by latest
zh_TW: 依最新項目排序

en: Sorted by average rating
zh_TW: 依平均評分排序

en: Sorted by popularity
zh_TW: 依熱銷度排序

en: Whether the plugin can only be activated network-wide.
zh_TW: 外掛程式是否僅能於多站網路中啟用。

en: Plugin author URL.
zh_TW: 外掛程式作者 URL。

en: Plugin author name.
zh_TW: 外掛程式作者名稱。

en: Plugin URL.
zh_TW: 外掛程式 URL。

en: Latest available plugin version.
zh_TW: 最新可用的外掛程式版本。

en: Current plugin version.
zh_TW: 目前外掛程式版本。

en: Name of the plugin.
zh_TW: 外掛程式名稱。

en: Plugin basename. The path to the main plugin file relative to the plugins directory.
zh_TW: 外掛程式 basename。 主要外掛程式檔案相對於外掛程式目錄的路徑。

en: WooCommerce Brand Description
zh_TW: WooCommerce 品牌描述

en: Shows brands in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of products when viewing products.
zh_TW: 使用小工具顯示品牌，此工具可協助你在檢視產品時縮小產品清單範圍。

en: Fluid columns:
zh_TW: 流動式欄位：

en: Number:
zh_TW: 數量：

en: This tool will recreate the full text search index for order addresses. If the index does not exist, it will try to create it.
zh_TW: 此工具會為訂單地址重新建立完整的文字搜尋索引。 如果此索引不存在，則此工具會嘗試加以建立。

en: Recreate index
zh_TW: 重新建立索引

en: Re-create Order Address FTS index
zh_TW: 重新建立訂單地址 FTS 索引

en: Create new brand
zh_TW: 建立新品牌

note: translators: %s - Label name
en: %s:  | %s:
zh_TW[0]: %s：

en: &larr; Go to Brands
zh_TW: ← 前往「品牌」

en: No Brands Found
zh_TW: 找不到品牌

en: New Brand Name
zh_TW: 新品牌名稱

en: Add New Brand
zh_TW: 新增品牌

en: Update Brand
zh_TW: 更新品牌

en: Edit Brand
zh_TW: 編輯品牌

en: All Brands
zh_TW: 所有品牌

en: Search Brands
zh_TW: 搜尋品牌

en: Brand
zh_TW: 品牌

en: brand
zh_TW: 品牌

en: e.g. length or weight
zh_TW: 例如，長度或重量

note: translators: 1: URL to My Subscriptions page
en:  You don't have a subscription, <a href="%1$s" class="woocommerce-purchase-subscription">subscribe</a> to update.
zh_TW:  你並未訂閱，只要<a href="%1$s" class="woocommerce-purchase-subscription">訂閱</a>即可更新。

[ctx: slug]
en: brand
zh_TW: 品牌

en: Filter by brand
zh_TW: 依品牌篩選

en: Brands can be added and managed from this screen. You can optionally upload a brand image to display in brand widgets and on brand archives
zh_TW: 可從此畫面新增和管理品牌。 你可以選擇上傳品牌圖片，顯示於品牌小工具和品牌封存資料中

en: Choose to show the brand description on the archive page. Turn this off if you intend to use the description widget instead. Please note: this is only for themes that do not show the description.
zh_TW: 選擇是否在封存頁面顯示品牌描述。 若你想改用描述小工具，則請關閉此功能。 請注意：此功能僅適用於不會顯示品牌描述的佈景主題。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the brands of selected products.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此折價券不適用於所選產品的品牌。

en: Parent Brand
zh_TW: 親品牌

en: Parent Brand:
zh_TW: 親品牌：

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific brand ID.
zh_TW: 將結果組合限制為指派特定品牌 ID 的產品。

en: Product brand base
zh_TW: 產品品牌客群

en: Product must not be associated with these brands for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products associated with these brands will not be discounted.
zh_TW: 產品不得與這些有效優惠券或「產品折扣」 的品牌關聯，與這些品牌建立關聯的產品將無法打折。

en: No brands
zh_TW: 無品牌

en: Brands Archives
zh_TW: 品牌封存

en: Exclude brands
zh_TW: 排除品牌

en: A product must be associated with this brand for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products with these brands will be discounted.
zh_TW: 產品必須與此有效優惠券或「產品折扣」 的品牌關聯，與這些品牌建立關聯的產品將可享有折扣。

en: Any brand
zh_TW: 任何品牌

en: Product brands
zh_TW: 產品品牌

en: Brands
zh_TW: 品牌

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Show more…
zh_TW: 顯示更多…

en: Product Pagination
zh_TW: 商品分頁

note: translators: %s is the product name
en: &ldquo;%s&rdquo; has been removed from your cart
zh_TW: 「%s」已從你的購物車中移除

en: Coming soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: Payments made simple, with no monthly fees – designed exclusively for WooCommerce stores. Accept credit cards, debit cards, and other popular payment methods.
zh_TW: 付款變得簡單，不需支付月費：專為 WooCommerce 商店獨家設計。 接受信用卡、簽帳金融卡和其他熱門付款方式。

note: translators: %s: is the field error message
en: There was a problem with the provided shipping address: %s
zh_TW: 你提供的收貨地址有問題：%s

note: translators: %s: is the field error message
en: There was a problem with the provided billing address: %s
zh_TW: 你提供的帳單地址有問題：%s

en: Payments made simple — including WooPay, a new express checkout feature.
zh_TW: 輕鬆付款：你可使用 WooPay 這項全新的快速結帳功能。

en: A list of plugins to install
zh_TW: 要安裝的外掛程式清單

en: System status theme info cache cleared.
zh_TW: 已清除系統狀態佈景主題資訊快取。

en: This tool will empty the system status theme info cache.
zh_TW: 此工具將清空系統狀態佈景主題資訊快取。

note: translators: %s is a placeholder for a URL.
en: Log PayPal events such as IPN requests and review them on the <a href="%s">Logs screen</a>. Note: this may log personal information. We recommend using this for debugging purposes only and deleting the logs when finished.
zh_TW: 記錄 IPN 要求等 PayPal 事件，並在<a href="%s">記錄畫面</a>中檢視。 注意：這可能會記錄個人資訊。 我們建議僅將此用於偵錯目的，並在完成時予以刪除。

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: &ldquo;%s&rdquo; has been added to your cart
zh_TW: 「%s」已新增至你的購物車

en: Clear system status theme info cache
zh_TW: 清除系統狀態佈景主題資訊快取

en: Invalid file type for a CSV import.
zh_TW: 此檔案類型無法匯入 CSV。

note: translators: %1$s GTIN %2$s UPC %3$s EAN %4$s ISBN.
en: International Standard Book Number
zh_TW: 國際標準書號

note: translators: %1$s GTIN %2$s UPC %3$s EAN %4$s ISBN.
en: European Article Number
zh_TW: 國際商品條碼

note: translators: %1$s GTIN %2$s UPC %3$s EAN %4$s ISBN.
en: Universal Product Code
zh_TW: 國際通用商品條碼

note: translators: %1$s GTIN %2$s UPC %3$s EAN %4$s ISBN.
en: Global Trade Item Number
zh_TW: 全球交易品項識別碼

note: translators: %1$s GTIN %2$s UPC %3$s EAN %4$s ISBN.
en: %1$s, %2$s, %3$s, or %4$s
zh_TW: %1$s、%2$s、%3$s 或 %4$s

en: File path provided for import is invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的匯入檔案路徑無效。

note: translators: %s: Site title translators: Store name translators: %s: site name
en: Create an account with %s
zh_TW: 建立「%s」的帳號

note: translators: %s: Address title
en: Add %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: Please create a password for your account.
zh_TW: 請為你的帳號建立密碼。

en: Remote Logging
zh_TW: 遠端記錄

en: Google for WooCommerce
zh_TW: WooCommerce 的 Google 整合服務

note: translators: $1$d = plugins count, %2$s = colon (if list follows) or empty.
en: 
    %%C%1$d%%n uncertain plugin found%2$s | 
    %%C%1$d%%n uncertain plugins found%2$s
zh_TW[0]: 
    %%C%1$d%%n 發現不明外掛程式%2$s

note: translators: $1$d = plugins count, %2$s = colon (if list follows) or empty.
en: 
    %%C%1$d%%n incompatible plugin found%2$s | 
    %%C%1$d%%n incompatible plugins found%2$s
zh_TW[0]: 
    %%C%1$d%%n 發現不相容的外掛程式%2$s

note: translators: $1$d = plugins count, %2$s = colon (if list follows) or empty.
en: 
    %%C%1$d%%n compatible plugin found%2$s | 
    %%C%1$d%%n compatible plugins found%2$s
zh_TW[0]: 
    %%C%1$d%%n 發現相容的外掛程式%2$s

note: translators: %s is a generated error message.
en: Failed to get WooCommerce patterns from the PTK: "%s"
zh_TW: 無法從 PTK 取得 WooCommerce 版面配置：「%s」

en: Social Media
zh_TW: 社群媒體

en: Featured Selling
zh_TW: 精選銷售

note: Translators: %s Email address.
en: An account is already registered with %s. Please log in or use a different email address.
zh_TW: 已有他人用「%s」註冊帳號。 請登入或使用另一組電子郵件地址。

en: Customer password for new accounts, if applicable.
zh_TW: 若情況允許，請為新帳號建立顧客密碼。

en: Drive sales with Google for WooCommerce
zh_TW: 運用 WooCommerce 的 Google 整合服務刺激銷售

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Drive sales with %1$sGoogle for WooCommerce%2$s
zh_TW: 運用 %1$sWooCommerce 的 Google 整合服務%2$s刺激銷售

en: Shop chairs
zh_TW: 購買座椅

en: With a wide range of designer chairs to elevate your living space.
zh_TW: 各種設計師款座椅，可提升你的起居空間。

en: Sit back and relax
zh_TW: 靜候佳音

en: Exceptional flavors, sustainable choices. The carefully curated collection of coffee pots and accessories turned my kitchen into a haven of style and taste.
zh_TW: 絕佳風味，永續選擇。 精心挑選的咖啡壺和相關配件系列，將我的廚房變成展現風格與品味的避風港。

en: A ‘brewtiful’ experience :-)
zh_TW: 美「粒」體驗 :-)

en: What our customers say
zh_TW: 顧客的評價

en: From sustainably sourced teas to chic vases, this store is a treasure trove. Love knowing my purchases contribute to a greener planet.
zh_TW: 這間店販售經永續供應的茶葉和時髦花瓶，簡直是座寶山。 很開心知道自己購買的商品能夠對環境永續做出貢獻。

en: The organic coffee beans are a revelation. Each sip feels like a journey. Beautifully crafted accessories add a touch of elegance to my home.
zh_TW: 有機咖啡豆給你前所未有的風味。 每一口都像一趟奇妙旅程。 精美設計的家飾，為起居空間增添優雅質地。

en: Transformed my daily routine with unique, eco-friendly treasures. Exceptional quality and service. Proud to support a store that aligns with my values.
zh_TW: 用獨特又友善環境的寶物，讓我的日常生活變得與眾不同。 卓越的品質與服務。 很榮幸能支持一家與自己價值觀相符的商店。

en: LOCAL LOVE
zh_TW: 深受當地鄉親喜愛

en: Sip, Shop, Savor
zh_TW: 試飲、購買，細細品味

en: Eclectic finds, ethical delights
zh_TW: 不拘一格的選物，合乎倫理的享受

en: Stay in the loop
zh_TW: 隨時掌握最新動態

en: Bestsellers
zh_TW: 暢銷商品

en: Staff picks
zh_TW: 員工精選

en: Our latest and greatest
zh_TW: 我們最新最強的商品

en: Experience your music like never before with our latest generation of hi-fidelity headphones.
zh_TW: 使用我們最新一代的高傳真耳機，體驗前所未有的音樂饗宴。

en: Sound like no other
zh_TW: 獨一無二的音質

en: Keep dry with 50% off rain jackets
zh_TW: 穿上雨衣保持乾燥，還享 5 折優惠

en: Shop home decor
zh_TW: 購買家居裝飾

en: Add a touch of charm and coziness this holiday season with a wide selection of hand-picked decorations — from minimalist vases to designer furniture.
zh_TW: 提供各式各樣的精選裝飾，從極簡風格的花瓶到設計師家具，不妨在今年佳節期間增添一點魅力與舒適。

en: Make your house feel like home
zh_TW: 把房子打造成你的家

en: Unique design
zh_TW: 獨特設計

en: From bold prints to intricate details, our products are a perfect combination of style and function.
zh_TW: 從大膽的印刷到精巧的細節，我們的商品完美結合風格與功能性。

en: Quality Materials
zh_TW: 高品質原料

en: New: Retro Glass Jug
zh_TW: 新品：復古玻璃壺

en: Durable glass
zh_TW: 耐久玻璃

en: The Retro Glass Jug's classic silhouette effortlessly complements any setting, making it the ideal choice for serving beverages with style and flair.
zh_TW: 復古玻璃壺具備經典外型，可輕易搭配任何情境使用，這個理想的容器選擇讓你上飲料時也能兼具時尚與風格。

en: Crafted from resilient thick glass, this jug ensures lasting quality, making it perfect for everyday use with a touch of vintage charm.
zh_TW: 這款壺是由堅固的厚玻璃製作而成，品質耐久，適合每天使用，可為日常生活帶來一點復古魅力。

en: Elevate your table with a 330ml Retro Glass Jug, blending classic design and durable hardened glass.
zh_TW: 330 毫升復古玻璃壺，結合經典設計與耐久強化玻璃，為你的餐桌增色。

en: Versatile charm
zh_TW: 百搭魅力

en: Timeless elegance
zh_TW: 雋永典雅

en: Handmade gifts
zh_TW: 手做禮物

en: Retro photography
zh_TW: 復古攝影

en: Home decor
zh_TW: 家居裝飾

en: Inbox notification has been deleted
zh_TW: 收件匣通知已遭刪除

en: Inbox notification not found
zh_TW: 找不到收件匣通知

en: Search for an inbox notification&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋收件匣通知…

en: This will delete an inbox notification by slug
zh_TW: 系統會依照代稱來刪除收件匣通知

en: Delete an Inbox Notification
zh_TW: 刪除收件匣通知

en: Remote inbox notifications have been refreshed
zh_TW: 遠端收件匣通知已重新整理

en: This will refresh the remote inbox notifications
zh_TW: 系統會重新整理遠端收件匣通知

en: Refresh Remote Inbox Notifications
zh_TW: 重新整理遠端收件匣通知

en: Shop vinyl records
zh_TW: 購買黑膠唱片

en: Get your favorite vinyl at record-breaking prices.
zh_TW: 用破盤價買到喜愛的黑膠唱片。

en: Holiday Sale
zh_TW: 佳節促銷

en: Up to 60% off
zh_TW: 最高 4 折

en: No inbox notification selected
zh_TW: 無選取的收件匣通知

en: Select an inbox notification to delete:
zh_TW: 選取要刪除的收件匣通知：

en: The world’s favorite buy now, pay later options and many more are right at your fingertips with WooPayments — all from one dashboard, without needing multiple extensions and logins.
zh_TW: 全球最愛的「先買後付」以及其他更多選項，都在 WooPayments 供你隨時隨地使用，全在同一個儀表板上任你操作，無須動用多個擴充功能或登入。

en: Activate BNPL instantly on WooPayments
zh_TW: 立即在 WooPayments 啟用 BNPL

en: Enhance your store with extensions
zh_TW: 活用擴充功能強化商店

en: Net Sales
zh_TW: 淨銷售額

en: Table cell format.
zh_TW: 表格儲存格格式。

en: Find your shade
zh_TW: 找尋你的太陽眼鏡

en: Our services
zh_TW: 我們的服務

en: Create anything
zh_TW: 創造一切

en: Meet us
zh_TW: 認識我們

en: Explore our exclusive collection of sunglasses, crafted to elevate your look and safeguard your eyes. Find your perfect pair and see the world through a new lens.
zh_TW: 探索我們獨家製作的太陽眼鏡系列，不只讓你的外表加分，還可保護你的眼睛。 找尋一副完美眼鏡，用新視角大開眼界。

en: Navigating life's intricate fabric, choices unfold paths to the extraordinary, demanding creativity, curiosity, and courage for a truly fulfilling journey.
zh_TW: 探索生活所編織的精細紋路，不同選擇開展出非凡、高標準的創造力、好奇心與勇氣，心曠神怡的旅程就在眼前。

en: Our passion is crafting mindful moments with locally sourced, organic, and sustainable products. We're more than a store; we're your path to a community-driven, eco-friendly lifestyle that embraces premium quality.
zh_TW: 我們熱愛透過在地供應、有機且永續商品，創造正念時刻。 我們不只是一家商店，更將帶你通往社區導向且環境友善的生活方式，並擁抱高品質生活。

en: Committed to a greener lifestyle
zh_TW: 致力打造更友善環境的生活方式

note: translators: %s is the action ID
en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to mark this action as having completed. It may may have been deleted by another process.
zh_TW: 不明的動作 %s：我們無法將此動作勾選為已完成。 可能已在其他程序中刪除。

note: translators: %s is the action ID
en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to mark this action as having failed. It may may have been deleted by another process.
zh_TW: 不明的動作 %s：我們無法將此動作勾選為失敗。 可能已在其他程序中刪除。

note: translators: %s is the action ID
en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to determine the date of this action. It may may have been deleted by another process.
zh_TW: 不明的動作 %s：我們無法決定此動作的日期。 可能已在其他程序中刪除。

note: translators: %s is the action ID
en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to delete this action. It may may have been deleted by another process.
zh_TW: 不明的動作 %s：我們無法刪除此動作。 可能已在其他程序中刪除。

note: translators: %s: action ID translators: %s is the action ID
en: Unidentified action %s: we were unable to cancel this action. It may may have been deleted by another process.
zh_TW: 不明的動作 %s：我們無法取消此動作。 可能已在其他程序中刪除。

en: GTIN, UPC, EAN or ISBN.
zh_TW: GTIN、UPC、EAN 或 ISBN。

en: Stock Keeping Unit.
zh_TW: 貨號。

en: Invalid slug.
zh_TW: 無效的代稱。

note: translators: %s is a comma separated list of query arguments.
en: Order query argument (%s) is not supported on the current order datastore. | Order query arguments (%s) are not supported on the current order datastore.
zh_TW[0]: 目前的訂單資料存放區不支援訂單查詢引數 (%s)。

en: Order sort items ascending or descending.
zh_TW: 以遞增或遞減方式排序項目。

en: Legacy REST API enabled?
zh_TW: 是否已啟用舊版 REST API？

en: An unexpected error occurred while generating the refund.
zh_TW: 產生退款時發生不明錯誤。

en: Does your site have the Legacy REST API enabled?
zh_TW: 你的網站是否已啟用舊版 REST API？

en: Legacy API enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用舊版 API

note: translators: %s: Local pickup settings page URL.
en: Local pickup: Manage existing pickup locations in the <a href="%s">Local pickup settings page</a>.
zh_TW: 自行取貨：在<a href="%s">「自行取貨」設定頁面</a>管理現有的取貨地點。

note: Translators: 1: opening link tag 2: closing link tag.
en: Repeat fetches made within a reasonable window of time (by default, 30 minutes) will not be counted twice. This is a generally reasonably way to enforce download limits in relation to ranged requests. %1$sLearn more.%2$s
zh_TW: 系統不會重複計算合理時段內 (預設為 30 分鐘) 的重複擷取。 這是在執行與範圍要求相關的下載限制時，較為合理的方式。 %1$s深入了解。%2$s

en: This coupon is password protected. WooCommerce does not support password protection for coupons. You can temporarily hide a coupon by making it private. Alternatively, usage limits and restrictions can be configured below.
zh_TW: 這張優惠券受密碼保護。 WooCommerce 並未支援優惠券密碼保護。 若你想隱藏，可以暫時將優惠券設為私人。 或者你可以在下方設定使用次數上限與限制。

en: Send password setup link (recommended)
zh_TW: 傳送密碼設定連結 (建議)

en: Allow customers to create an account
zh_TW: 顧客可建立帳號：

en: Customers can create an account before placing their order.
zh_TW: 顧客可在下單前建立帳號。

en: During checkout
zh_TW: 結帳期間

en: Enable log-in during checkout
zh_TW: 啟用在結帳期間登入的功能

en: New users receive an email to set up their password.
zh_TW: 新使用者會收到密碼設定電子郵件。

en: Account creation options
zh_TW: 帳號建立選項

en: On "My account" page
zh_TW: 「我的帳號」頁面

en: Enable guest checkout (recommended)
zh_TW: 啟用訪客結帳功能 (建議)

en: Delete fee
zh_TW: 刪除費用

en: Edit fee
zh_TW: 編輯費用

en: Enter a barcode or any other identifier unique to this product. It can help you list this product on other channels or marketplaces.
zh_TW: 請輸入條碼或此商品任一不重複識別碼， 這可協助你將此商品上架於其他通路或市集。

en: Delete shipping
zh_TW: 刪除貨運方式

en: Edit shipping
zh_TW: 編輯貨運方式

en: Invalid or duplicated GTIN, UPC, EAN or ISBN.
zh_TW: 無效或重複的 GTIN、UPC、EAN 或 ISBN。

en: Count partial downloads
zh_TW: 計算部分下載

en: Please enter only numbers and hyphens (-).
zh_TW: 請只輸入數字與連字號 (-)。

en: Count downloads even if only part of a file is fetched.
zh_TW: 即使僅擷取到檔案的一部分，也會計入下載次數。

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Translatable Label
zh_TW: 可翻譯的標籤

note: translators: %s: the order number, usually accompanied by a leading
en: View order number %s
zh_TW: 檢視訂單編號 %s

en: This setting only works when product data is stored in the posts table.
zh_TW: 唯有商品資料儲存在文章表格內時，才可使用本設定。

en: Optimized updates
zh_TW: 經過最佳化的更新項目

en: Uses much more performant queries to update the lookup table, but may not be compatible with some extensions.
zh_TW: 使用更多高效能查詢來更新查閱表格，但某些擴充功能可能不相容。

en: Orders are automatically put in the Refunded status when an admin or shop manager has fully refunded the order’s value after payment.
zh_TW: 若管理員或商店經理於款項付清後以訂單價格全額退還，則訂單會自動進入「已退款」狀態。

en: The order was canceled by an admin or the customer.
zh_TW: 此訂單已由管理員或顧客取消。

en: Draft orders are created when customers start the checkout process while the block version of the checkout is in place.
zh_TW: 若顧客在開始結帳程序時仍保有結帳的區塊版本，則系統會建立訂單草稿。

en: The customer’s payment failed or was declined, and no payment has been successfully made.
zh_TW: 顧客付款失敗或遭拒，因此款項並未成功支付。

en: Order fulfilled and complete.
zh_TW: 訂單已履行並完成。

en: Payment has been received (paid), and the stock has been reduced. The order is awaiting fulfillment.
zh_TW: 款項已收取 (支付)，庫存也已減少。 此訂單正在等候履行。

en: The order has been received, but no payment has been made. Pending payment orders are generally awaiting customer action.
zh_TW: 已收到訂單，但沒有收到款項。 待處理付款的訂單通常仍在等待顧客的動作。

en: Compatibility mode disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用相容模式。

en: Compatibility mode enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用相容模式。

en: Compatibility mode is already disabled.
zh_TW: 相容模式已停用。

en: Compatibility mode is already enabled.
zh_TW: 相容模式已啟用。

en: HPOS tables do not exist.
zh_TW: HPOS 表格不存在。

en: Wrong response received from the Patterns Toolkit API: try again later.
zh_TW: 版面配置工具組 API 傳回錯誤回應：請稍後再試一次。

en: Empty response received from the Patterns Toolkit API.
zh_TW: 版面配置工具組 API 傳回空白回應。

en: The order is awaiting payment confirmation. Stock is reduced, but you need to confirm payment.
zh_TW: 此訂單正在等候付款確認。 庫存已減少，但仍請確認付款。

en: Failed to connect with the Patterns Toolkit API: try again later.
zh_TW: 無法連結版面配置工具組 API：請稍後再試一次。

en: Empty patterns received from the PTK Pattern Store
zh_TW: PTK 版面配置商店傳回空白的版面配置

en: Your WooCommerce extension subscription is missing a payment method for renewal. Add a payment method to ensure you continue receiving updates and streamlined support. | Your WooCommerce extension subscriptions are missing a payment method for renewal. Add a payment method to ensure you continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
zh_TW[0]: 你的 WooCommerce 擴充功能訂閱缺少續訂付款方式。 請新增付款方式，以便繼續收到更新和便捷的支援服務。

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce.com URL to add payment method
en: Your WooCommerce extension subscription is missing a payment method for renewal. <a href="%s">Add a payment method</a> to ensure you continue receiving updates and streamlined support. | Your WooCommerce extension subscriptions are missing a payment method for renewal. <a href="%s">Add a payment method</a> to ensure you continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
zh_TW[0]: 你的 WooCommerce 擴充功能訂閱缺少續訂付款方式。 <a href="%s">請新增付款方式</a>，以便繼續收到更新和便捷的支援服務。

en: Instantly send tracking to your customers
zh_TW: 立即向顧客傳送追蹤

en: Advanced automated workflows and customs
zh_TW: 進階自動化工作流程和自訂項目

en: Sync all your selling channels in one place
zh_TW: 集中同步所有銷售通路

en: Discounted labels from top global carriers
zh_TW: 頂尖全球貨運業者的折扣標誌

[ctx: button label of product search block]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: Used in sentence: You can try clearing any filters or head to our store's home.]
en: store's home
zh_TW: 商店首頁

[ctx: Used in sentence: You can try clearing any filters or head to our store's home.]
en: or head to our
zh_TW: 或前往我們的

[ctx: Used in sentence: You can try clearing any filters or head to our store's home.]
en: clearing any filters
zh_TW: 清除任何篩選條件

[ctx: Used in sentence: You can try clearing any filters or head to our store's home.]
en: You can try
zh_TW: 你可以嘗試

[ctx: Message explaining that there are no products found]
en: No results found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Pardon our dust! We're working on something amazing — check back soon!
zh_TW: 抱歉造成你的困擾。 我們會努力打造更好的體驗，敬請留意更新事項！

en: Suggest a slug for the term.
zh_TW: 提議字詞代稱。

en: This is where you can set up product forms for various product types in your dashboard.
zh_TW: 你可以在此透過儀表板為各種商品類型設定商品表單。

en: A link to a product form.
zh_TW: 商品表單的連結。

en: Product form Link
zh_TW: 商品表單連結

en: Product forms list
zh_TW: 商品表單清單

en: Product forms navigation
zh_TW: 商品表單導覽

en: Filter product forms
zh_TW: 篩選商品表單

en: Uploaded to this product form
zh_TW: 已上傳至此商品表單

en: Insert into product form
zh_TW: 插入至商品表單

en: Use as product form image
zh_TW: 用為商品表單圖片

en: Remove product form image
zh_TW: 移除商品表單圖片

en: Set product form image
zh_TW: 設定商品表單圖片

en: Product form image
zh_TW: 商品表單圖片

en: Parent product form
zh_TW: 上層商品表單

en: No product forms found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶裡找不到商品表單

en: No product forms found
zh_TW: 找不到商品表單

en: Search product forms
zh_TW: 搜尋商品表單

en: View product forms
zh_TW: 檢視商品表單

en: View product form
zh_TW: 檢視商品表單

en: New product form
zh_TW: 新商品表單

en: Edit product form
zh_TW: 編輯商品表單

en: Add new product form
zh_TW: 新增新商品表單

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Product Forms
zh_TW: 商品表單

en: All Product Form
zh_TW: 所有商品表單

en: Product Form
zh_TW: 商品表單

en: Product Forms
zh_TW: 商品表單

note: Translators: %1$s: block slug.
en: Contains the <strong>%1$s</strong> block
zh_TW: 包含「<strong>%1$s</strong>」區塊

note: translators: %1$s: shortcode text.
en: Contains the <strong>%1$s</strong> shortcode
zh_TW: 包含「<strong>%1$s</strong>」短代碼

en: This page's content is overridden by custom template content
zh_TW: 此頁內容已由自訂範本內容覆蓋

note: Translators: %1$s: shortcode text, %2$s: block slug.
en: Page contains both the %1$s shortcode and the %2$s block.
zh_TW: 頁面同時包含「%1$s」短代碼和「%2$s」區塊。

en: Write-only keys do not prevent clients from seeing information about the entities they are updating.
zh_TW: 若客戶打算對特定實體加以更新，唯寫金鑰無法防止客戶看到實體相關資訊。

en: Add a meaningful description, including a note of the person, company or app you are sharing the key with.
zh_TW: 請新增有意義的描述，並註記你要打算分享金鑰的人物、公司或應用程式。

en: Stick to one key per client: this makes it easier to revoke access in the future for a single client, without causing disruption for others.
zh_TW: 每個客戶請以一個金鑰為限：這有助你於日後輕鬆針對單一客戶撤銷存取權，不會對其他客戶造成影響。

en: API keys open up access to potentially sensitive information. Only share them with organizations you trust.
zh_TW: API 金鑰具備能開啟可能為敏感資訊的存取權。 請只與你信任的組織分享金鑰。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Quantity (Beta)
zh_TW: 商品數量 (測試版)

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Collection
zh_TW: 商品系列

[ctx: block description]
en: Let shoppers filter products displayed on the page.
zh_TW: 讓買家篩選頁面顯示的商品。

[ctx: block title]
en: Delivery
zh_TW: 到貨

[ctx: block description]
en: Allows shoppers to clear active filters.
zh_TW: 允許購物者清除使用中的篩選條件。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

note: translators: 1) total expired subscriptions 2) URL to My Subscriptions page
en: You have <strong>%1$s Woo extension subscriptions</strong> that expired. <a href="%2$s">Renew</a> to continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
zh_TW: 你有 <strong>%1$s 個 Woo 擴充功能訂閱項目</strong>已到期。 請<a href="%2$s">續訂</a>，如此才能繼續收到更新和簡化又便捷的支援。

note: translators: 1) product name 3) URL to My Subscriptions page 4) Renew product price string
en: One of your subscriptions for <strong>%1$s</strong> has expired. <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> to continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
zh_TW: 你其中一個「<strong>%1$s</strong>」訂閱已到期。請<a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>，如此才能繼續收到更新和簡化又便捷的支援。

en: Creative format
zh_TW: 建立格式

en: Source platform
zh_TW: 來源平台

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: %d is not of a valid order type.
zh_TW: 「%d」並非有效的訂單類型。

en: Sync orders now
zh_TW: 立即同步訂單

en: Stop sync
zh_TW: 停止同步

en: Switching data storage while sync is incomplete is dangerous and can lead to order data corruption or loss!
zh_TW: 在同步未完成時切換資料儲存空間是很危險的，可能會導致訂單資料損壞或遺失！

en: Unable to stop synchronization. The link you followed may have expired.
zh_TW: 無法停止同步處理。 你關注的連結可能已經過期。

en: Failed to create FTS index on order item table
zh_TW: 無法在訂單項目表格上建立 FTS 索引

en: Failed to create FTS index on address table
zh_TW: 無法在地址表格上建立 FTS 索引

en: Marketing tactic
zh_TW: 行銷策略

en: Create and use full text search indexes for orders. This feature only works with high-performance order storage.
zh_TW: 建立並使用全文搜尋索引來查詢訂單。 此功能僅供高效能訂單儲存空間使用。

en: HPOS Full text search indexes
zh_TW: HPOS 全文搜尋索引

en: Arts and crafts
zh_TW: 藝術與工藝

en: Sports and recreation
zh_TW: 運動與娛樂

en: Pickup
zh_TW: 取貨

en: Failed to create FTS index on orders table. This feature is only available when High-performance order storage is enabled.
zh_TW: 無法在訂單表格上建立 FTS 索引 唯有在高效能訂單儲存啟用時，才可使用此功能。

en: You can switch order data storage <strong>only when the posts and orders tables are in sync</strong>. There are currently orders out of sync.
zh_TW: 你<strong>只能在文章和訂單表格同步後</strong>，才可以切換訂單資料儲存空間。 目前尚有訂單未同步。

note: translators: 1) product name 3) URL to My Subscriptions page 4) Renew product price string
en: Your subscription for <strong>%1$s</strong> expired. <a href="%3$s">%4$s</a> to continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
zh_TW: 你的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 訂閱已到期。請<a href="%3$s">%4$s</a>，如此才能繼續收到更新和簡化又便捷的支援。

en: Enable auto-renewal
zh_TW: 啟用自動續訂

note: translators: 1) total expiring subscriptions 2) URL to My Subscriptions page
en: You have <strong>%1$s Woo extension subscriptions</strong> expiring soon. <a href="%2$s">Enable auto-renewal</a> to continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
zh_TW: 你有 <strong>%1$s 個 Woo 擴充功能訂閱項目</strong>即將到期。 請<a href="%2$s">啟用自動續訂</a>，如此才能繼續收到更新和簡化又便捷的支援。

note: translators: 1) product name 2) expiry date 3) URL to My Subscriptions page
en: One of your subscriptions for <strong>%1$s</strong> expires on %2$s. <a href="%3$s">Enable auto-renewal</a> to continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
zh_TW: 你其中一個 <strong>%1$s</strong> 訂閱將於 %2$s到期。 請<a href="%3$s">啟用自動續訂</a>，如此才能繼續收到更新和簡化又便捷的支援。

note: translators: 1) product name 2) expiry date 3) URL to My Subscriptions page
en: Your subscription for <strong>%1$s</strong> expires on %2$s. <a href="%3$s">Enable auto-renewal</a> to continue receiving updates and streamlined support.
zh_TW: 你的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 訂閱已於 %2$s到期。 請<a href="%3$s">啟用自動續訂</a>，如此才能繼續收到更新和簡化又便捷的支援。

note: translators: 1: Product price
en: Renew for %1$s
zh_TW: 續訂只要 %1$s

en: This method has been deprecated and will be removed soon. Use Automattic\WooCommerce\Utilities\DiscountsUtil::is_coupon_emails_allowed instead.
zh_TW: 此方法已過時，很快就會移除。 請改為使用：Automattic\WooCommerce\Utilities\DiscountsUtil::is_coupon_emails_allowed。

en: WooCommerce Legacy REST API package
zh_TW: WooCommerce 舊版 REST API 套件

en: Legacy API v3 (⚠️ NOT AVAILABLE)
zh_TW: 舊版 API v3 (⚠️ 無法使用)

en: Set the action as manual so that the order note registers as "added by user".
zh_TW: 手動設定動作，訂單備註即登記為「由使用者新增」。

en: The Legacy REST API plugin is not installed on this site.
zh_TW: 此網站並未安裝舊版 REST API 外掛程式。

en: The WooCommerce Legacy REST API plugin running on this site.
zh_TW: 此網站上執行的是 WooCommerce 舊版 REST API 外掛程式。

en: Copy for GitHub
zh_TW: 複製 GitHub 版

note: translators: placeholders are URLs
en: ⚠️ The WooCommerce Legacy REST API has been moved to <a target=”_blank” href="%1$s">a dedicated extension</a>. <b><a target=”_blank” href="%2$s">Learn more about this change</a></b>
zh_TW: ⚠️ WooCommerce 舊版 REST API 已移至<a target=”_blank” href="%1$s">專屬擴充功能</a>。 <b><a target=”_blank” href="%2$s">深入了解這項變更</a></b>

en: ℹ️️ The WooCommerce Legacy REST API extension is installed and active.
zh_TW: ℹ️️ WooCommerce 舊版 REST API 擴充功能已安裝並啟用。

en: The legacy REST API is NOT enabled
zh_TW: 舊版 REST API 未啟用

en: The legacy REST API is enabled
zh_TW: 舊版 REST API 已啟用

note: translators: 1: Product regular price
en: for %s
zh_TW: 價格：%s

note: translators: %s is an URL
en: <a href='%s'>More information</a>
zh_TW: <a href='%s'>更多資訊</a>

note: translators: 1: Expiry date 1: URL to My Subscriptions page
en:  Your subscription expires on %1$s, <a href="%2$s" class="woocommerce-enable-autorenew">enable auto-renew</a> to continue receiving updates.
zh_TW:  你的訂閱將於 %1$s到期，只要<a href="%2$s" class="woocommerce-enable-autorenew">啟用自動續訂</a>，即可繼續接收更新資訊。

note: translators: %s = URL
en: This webhook has the ⚠️ symbol in front of its name in the list below. Please either edit the webhook to use a different delivery format, or install and activate <a href="%s" target="_blank">the WooCommerce Legacy REST API extension</a>. | These webhooks have the ⚠️ symbol in front of their names in the list below. Please either edit the webhooks to use a different delivery format, or install and activate <a href="%s" target="_blank">the WooCommerce Legacy REST API extension</a>.
zh_TW[0]: 這些 Webhook 在以下清單的名稱前方置有 ⚠️ 符號。 請編輯 Webhook 以使用不同的傳送格式，或安裝並啟用 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WooCommerce 舊版 REST API 擴充功能</a>。

note: translators: 1: URL to My Subscriptions page 2: Product price
en:  Your subscription expired, <a href="%1$s" class="woocommerce-renew-subscription">renew %2$s</a>to update.
zh_TW:  你的訂閱已到期，<a href="%1$s" class="woocommerce-renew-subscription">請續訂 %2$s</a> 以更新訂閱。

note: translators: %s = webhooks count
en: There's %d webhook that is configured to be delivered using the Legacy REST API, which has been removed from WooCommerce. This webhook will fail to be sent. | There are %d webhooks that are configured to be delivered using the Legacy REST API, which has been removed from WooCommerce. These webhooks will fail to be sent.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 個 Webhook 設定為使用舊版 REST API 傳送，目前已從 WooCommerce 中移除。 這些 Webhook 無法傳送。

en: Incompatible webhooks warning
zh_TW: 不相容的 Webhook 警告

en: This webhook is configured to be delivered using the Legacy REST API, but the Legacy REST API plugin is not installed on this site.
zh_TW: 此 Webhook 設定為使用舊版 REST API 傳送，但此網站上並未安裝該舊版 REST API 外掛程式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the subtotal, fees, discounts, shipping and taxes.
zh_TW: 顯示小計、費用、折扣、運費和稅額。

[ctx: block title]
en: Totals
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: block title]
en: Coming Soon
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: Store coming soon
zh_TW: 商店即將推出

note: translators: %s is a URL.
en: ⚠ <b><a target="_blank" href="%s">The Legacy REST API</a> is active on this site.</b> Please be aware that the WooCommerce Legacy REST API is <b>not</b> compatible with HPOS.
zh_TW: ⚠ 此網站使用<b><a target="_blank" href="%s">舊版 REST API</a>。</b>請注意，WooCommerce 的舊版 REST API 與 HPOS <b>不</b>相容。

note: translators: %s is a URL.
en: ⚠ <b><a target="_blank" href="%s">The Legacy REST API plugin</a> is installed and active on this site.</b> Please be aware that the WooCommerce Legacy REST API is <b>not</b> compatible with HPOS.
zh_TW: ⚠ 此網站已安裝並啟用<b><a target="_blank" href="%s">舊版 REST API 外掛程式</a>。</b>請注意，WooCommerce 的舊版 REST API 與 HPOS <b>不</b>相容。

en: Track inventory
zh_TW: 追蹤庫存

note: translators: %1 is an order ID.
en: Data in posts table appears to be more recent than in HPOS tables. Compare order data with `wp wc hpos diff %1$d` and use `wp wc hpos backfill %1$d --from=posts --to=hpos` to fix.
zh_TW: 文章表格內的資料比 HPOS 表格內的資料還要更新。 將訂單資料與「wp wc hpos diff %1$d」比較，並使用「wp wc hpos backfill %1$d --from=posts --to=hpos」進行修正。

en: ⚠️ The file system connection could not be initialized.
zh_TW: ⚠️ 檔案系統連結無法初始化。

en: You may want to switch to the database for log storage.
zh_TW: 你可能會想要切換至記錄儲存空間的資料庫。

en: ⚠️ The file system is not configured for direct writes. This could cause problems for the logger.
zh_TW: ⚠️ 檔案系統並未設定為可直接寫入， 這可能會造成記錄器問題。

en: ✅ Ready
zh_TW: ✅ 就緒

note: translators: %d is the number of orders that were cleaned up.
en: Cleanup completed for %d order. Review errors above. | Cleanup completed for %d orders. Review errors above.
zh_TW[0]: 已為 %d 筆訂單完成清理作業。 檢閱上述錯誤。

en: Failed to clean up all orders in a batch. Aborting.
zh_TW: 無法以批次方式清理所有訂單。 正在中止。

[ctx: Template name]
en: Page: Coming soon
zh_TW: 頁面：即將推出

en: Your store might be at risk as you are running old versions of WooCommerce plugins.
zh_TW: 你若執行舊版 WooCommerce 外掛程式，可能會讓商店面臨風險。

en: Select your shipping options
zh_TW: 選取你的運送選項

note: translators: no need to translate it. It's a link.
en: 
    			This page is in "Coming soon" mode and is only visible to you and those who have permission. To make it public to everyone,&nbsp;<a href='%s'>change visibility settings</a>
zh_TW: 
    			此頁面現在為「即將推出」模式，只有你和擁有權限的使用者看得見。 若要向所有人公開此頁面，<a href='%s'>請變更可見度設定</a>

en: Order attribution information.
zh_TW: 訂單歸屬資訊。

en: Something big is brewing! Our store is in the works and will be launching soon!
zh_TW: 有大事要發生了！ 我們正在籌備商店中，很快就會推出！

en: Attribution
zh_TW: 歸屬

en: Great things are on the horizon
zh_TW: 大事即將發生

note: translators: %s: Connect page URL
en: <a id="woo-connect-notice-url" href="%s">Connect your store</a> to WooCommerce.com to get updates and streamlined support for your subscriptions.
zh_TW: <a id="woo-connect-notice-url" href="%s">將你的商店連結</a>至 WooCommerce.com，即可為訂閱取得更新與流暢的支援服務。

note: translators: %s: Order history URL on My Account section
en: There was an error processing your order. Please check for any charges in your payment method and review your <a href="%s">order history</a> before placing the order again.
zh_TW: 處理你的訂單時發生錯誤。 請檢查付款方式中的任何費用，並於再次下訂單前，檢閱你的<a href="%s">訂單記錄</a>。

note: translators: 1: Woo Update Manager plugin install URL
en:  <a href="%1$s" class="woocommerce-connect-your-store">Connect your store</a> to woocommerce.com to update.
zh_TW:  <a href="%1$s" class="woocommerce-connect-your-store">將你的商店連結</a>至 woocommerce.com 以取得更新。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: fields
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: block keyword]
en: custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: block keyword]
en: select
zh_TW: 選取

[ctx: block description]
en: The product custom fields.
zh_TW: 商品自訂欄位。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product custom fields control
zh_TW: 商品自訂欄位控制項目

[ctx: block description]
en: The product custom fields toggle.
zh_TW: 商品自訂欄位切換開關。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product custom fields toggle control
zh_TW: 商品自訂欄位切換開關控制項目

[ctx: block description]
en: A select field for use in the product editor.
zh_TW: 用於商品編輯器的選取欄位。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product select field
zh_TW: 商品選取欄位

en: Live
zh_TW: 上線

note: Translators: %s Domain name from the callback URL.
en: Approving will share credentials with %s. Do not proceed if this looks suspicious in any way.
zh_TW: 若你核准，即會與 %s 分享憑證。 若看起來很可疑，請勿繼續。

note: translators: 1 = who installed the plugin, 2 = ISO-formatted date and time
en: Plugin installed by %1$s on %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已於 %2$s安裝外掛程式。

note: translators: 1 = who installed the plugin, 2 = ISO-formatted date and time, 3 = URL
en: Plugin installed by %1$s on %2$s. <a target="_blank" href="%3$s">More information</a>
zh_TW: %1$s 已於 %2$s安裝外掛程式。 <a target="_blank" href="%3$s">更多資訊</a>

en: Enter an optional note attached to the order confirmation message sent to the shopper.
zh_TW: 輸入選填備註，附加至傳送給其他買家的確認訊息。

en: Post-purchase note
zh_TW: 購買後備註

en: Custom fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: Show custom fields
zh_TW: 顯示自訂欄位

en: Use global attributes to allow shoppers to filter and search for this product. Use custom attributes to provide detailed product information.
zh_TW: 使用全域屬性，允許買家篩選並搜尋此商品。 使用自訂屬性，提供詳細商品資訊。

note: translators: %1$s: Custom fields guide link opening tag. %2$s: Custom fields guide link closing tag.
en: Custom fields can be used in a variety of ways, such as sharing more detailed product information, showing more input fields, or for internal inventory organization. %1$sRead more about custom fields%2$s
zh_TW: 你可透過多種方式運用自訂欄位，例如分享更多詳細商品資訊、顯示更多輸入欄位，或內部庫存整理。 %1$s深入閱讀自訂欄位資訊%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: store settings link opening tag. %2$s: store settings link closing tag.
en: Per your %1$sstore settings%2$s, taxes are not enabled.
zh_TW: 根據%1$s商店設定%2$s，未啟用稅金。

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: Unable to create backup post for order %d.
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單「%d」的備份文章。

note: translators: %s is a list of order property names.
en: %s is not a valid order property. | %s are not valid order properties.
zh_TW[0]: 「%s」並非有效的訂單屬性。

note: translators: %s is a comma separated list of metakey names.
en: %s is an internal meta key. Use --props to set it. | %s are internal meta keys. Use --props to set them.
zh_TW[0]: 「%s」是內部中繼資料金鑰。 使用「--props」加以設定。

en: The backup datastore does not support updating orders.
zh_TW: 備份資料存放區不支援更新訂單。

en: New custom field name
zh_TW: 新的自訂欄位名稱

en: Please review the errors above.
zh_TW: 請檢閱上方錯誤。

note: translators: %1$s is the node install command, %2$s is the install command, %3$s is the build command, %4$s is the watch command.
en: WooCommerce Blocks development mode requires files to be built. From the root directory, run %1$s to ensure your node version is aligned, run %2$s to install dependencies, %3$s to build the files or %4$s to build the files and watch for changes.
zh_TW: 需先建立檔案，才能用 WooCommerce 區塊開發模式。 從根目錄執行「%1$s」確保節點版本相符；執行「%2$s」安裝相依性；執行「%3$s」建立檔案；若要建立檔案並監視變更，請執行「%4$s」。

en: Overriding existing data with an already registered key is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許使用已註冊的金鑰覆寫現有資料

en: The metaboxhidden_product meta from the user metas.
zh_TW: 來自使用者中繼資料的「metaboxhidden_product」中繼資料。

en: Set up your payment methods and accept credit and debit cards, cash, bank transfers and money from your Mercado Pago account. Offer safe and secure payments with Latin America’s leading processor.
zh_TW: 若要從你的 Mercado Pago 帳戶接受信用卡與簽帳金融卡、現金、銀行轉帳付款，請設定付款方式。 透過拉丁美洲的頂尖處理商，提供安全又有保障的付款方式。

en: Key for the data being registered must be a string
zh_TW: 已註冊資料的金鑰必須為字串

en: Grow your business
zh_TW: 拓展業務

en: Collect sales tax
zh_TW: 收取銷售稅

en: Add your products
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: It's time to celebrate – you're ready to launch your store! Woo! Hit the button to preview your store and make it public.
zh_TW: 你已經準備好啟動商店了，準備慶祝吧！ Woo！ 點擊按鈕、預覽商店並將商店公開。

en: Launch your store
zh_TW: 啟動你的商店

en: Get your products shipped
zh_TW: 運送商品

note: translators: %s is a product's current (sale) price.
en: Current price is: %s.
zh_TW: 目前價格：%s。

note: translators: %s is a product's regular price.
en: Original price was: %s.
zh_TW: 原始價格：%s。

note: translators: %s: Link to the editor page with the Checkout block.
en: Checkout can be customized <a href="%s">in the Editor</a> with your active theme.
zh_TW: 可在<a href="%s">編輯器內</a>使用已啟用的佈景主題自訂結帳畫面。

note: translators: 1 = URL of Legacy REST API plugin page, 2 = URL of Legacy API settings in current site, 3 = URL of webhooks settings in current site, 4 = URL of logs page in current site, 5 = URL of blog post about the Legacy REST API removal
en: ⚠️ WooCommerce attempted to install <a href="%1$s">the Legacy REST API plugin</a> because this site has <a href="%2$s">the Legacy REST API enabled</a> or has <a href="%3$s">legacy webhooks defined</a>, but the installation failed (see error details in <a href="%4$s">the WooCommerce logs</a>). Please install and activate the plugin manually. <a href="%5$s">More information</a>
zh_TW: ⚠️ WooCommerce 嘗試安裝<a href="%1$s">舊版 REST API 外掛程式</a>，因為此網站<a href="%2$s">已啟用舊版 REST API</a> 或<a href="%3$s">已定義舊版 webhook</a>，但安裝失敗 (可在 <a href="%4$s">WooCommerce 記錄</a>中查看錯誤詳細資料)。 請手動安裝並啟用外掛程式。 <a href="%5$s">更多資訊</a>

note: translators: 1 = URL of Legacy REST API plugin page, 2 = URL of Legacy API settings in current site, 3 = URL of webhooks settings in current site, 4 = URL of blog post about the Legacy REST API removal
en: ℹ️ WooCommerce installed and activated <a href="%1$s">the Legacy REST API plugin</a> because this site has <a href="%2$s">the Legacy REST API enabled</a> or has <a href="%3$s">legacy webhooks defined</a>. <a href="%4$s">More information</a>
zh_TW: ℹ️ WooCommerce 已安裝並啟用<a href="%1$s">舊版 REST API 外掛程式</a>，因為此網站<a href="%2$s">已啟用舊版 REST API</a> 或<a href="%3$s">已定義舊版 Webhook</a>。 <a href="%4$s">更多資訊</a>

en: WooCommerce installed the Legacy REST API plugin but failed to activate it, see context for more details.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 已安裝舊版 REST API 外掛程式但無法啟用，請參閱背景資訊深入了解。

note: translators: 1 = URL of Legacy REST API plugin page, 2 = URL of Legacy API settings in current site, 3 = URL of webhooks settings in current site, 4 = URL of logs page in current site, 5 = URL of plugins page in current site, 6 = URL of blog post about the Legacy REST API removal
en: ⚠️ WooCommerce installed <a href="%1$s">the Legacy REST API plugin</a> because this site has <a href="%2$s">the Legacy REST API enabled</a> or has <a href="%3$s">legacy webhooks defined</a>, but it failed to activate it (see error details in <a href="%4$s">the WooCommerce logs</a>). Please go to <a href="%5$s">the plugins page</a> and activate it manually. <a href="%6$s">More information</a>
zh_TW: ⚠️ WooCommerce 安裝了<a href="%1$s">舊版 REST API 外掛程式</a>，因為此網站<a href="%2$s">已啟用舊版 REST API</a> 或<a href="%3$s">已定義舊版 Webhook</a>，但啟用失敗 (可在 <a href="%4$s">WooCommerce 記錄</a>中檢視錯誤詳細資料)。 請前往<a href="%5$s">外掛程式頁面</a>並手動啟用。 <a href="%6$s">更多資訊</a>

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Please enter a valid email at checkout to use coupon code "%s".
zh_TW: 若要使用優惠券代碼「%s」，請在結帳時輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Please enter a valid email to use coupon code "%s".
zh_TW: 若要使用優惠券代碼「%s」，請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

note: Translators: %s: Log directory path.
en: To allow logging, make %s writable.
zh_TW: 若要記錄，請將「%s」設為可供寫入。

note: translators: %s: Local pickup settings page URL.
en: Local pickup: Set up pickup locations in the <a href="%s">Local pickup settings page</a>.
zh_TW: 當地取貨：在<a href="%s">「當地取貨」設定頁面</a>設定取貨地點。

note: translators: %s: Local pickup settings page URL.
en: Explore a new enhanced delivery method that allows you to easily offer one or more pickup locations to your customers in the <a href="%s">Local pickup settings page</a>.
zh_TW: 探索全新的強化運送方法，讓你在<a href="%s">「當地取貨」設定頁面</a>輕鬆為顧客提供一個或多個取貨地點。

en: Gathering usage data allows us to tailor your store setup experience, offer more relevant content, and help make WooCommerce better for everyone.
zh_TW: 若收集使用情況資料，我們就能量身打造你的商店設定體驗，並提供更相關的內容，為所有使用者提升 WooCommerce。

note: translators: 1: Woo Update Manager plugin install URL 2: Woo Update Manager plugin download URL
en: Please <a href="%1$s">Install the WooCommerce.com Update Manager</a> to continue receiving the updates and streamlined support included in your WooCommerce.com subscriptions. Alternatively, you can <a href="%2$s">download</a> and install it manually.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%1$s">安裝 WooCommerce.com Update Manager</a>，繼續接收 WooCommerce.com 訂閱隨附的更新和流暢支援服務。 或者你也可以手動<a href="%2$s">下載</a>並安裝。

note: translators: 1: WP plugin management URL
en: Please <a href="%1$s">activate the WooCommerce.com Update Manager</a> to continue receiving the updates and streamlined support included in your WooCommerce.com subscriptions.
zh_TW: 請<a href="%1$s">啟用 WooCommerce.com Update Manager</a>，即可繼續接收 WooCommerce.com 訂閱隨附的更新和流暢支援服務。

en:  Activate WooCommerce.com Update Manager to update.
zh_TW:  只要啟用 WooCommerce.com Update Manager 即可更新。

note: translators: 1: Woo Update Manager plugin install URL
en:  <a href="%1$s">Install WooCommerce.com Update Manager</a> to update.
zh_TW:  只要<a href="%1$s">安裝 WooCommerce.com Update Manager</a> 即可更新。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: textarea
zh_TW: 多行文字欄位

[ctx: block description]
en: A text-area field for use in the product editor.
zh_TW: 用於商品編輯器的多行文字欄位。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product textarea block
zh_TW: 商品多行文字欄位區塊

[ctx: block keyword]
en: subsection
zh_TW: 子區段

[ctx: block description]
en: The product subsection description.
zh_TW: 商品子區段說明。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product subsection description
zh_TW: 商品子區段說明

en: Immediately
zh_TW: 立即

note: translators: %s: field name
en: Invalid %s provided.
zh_TW: 提供的「%s」無效。

en: Internal server error
zh_TW: 內部伺服器錯誤

en: Sorry, you cannot delete resources.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法刪除資源。

en: Sorry, you cannot create resources.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法建立資源。

en: Sorry, you cannot view resources.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法檢視資源。

en: True to force the creation of a new receipt even if one already exists and has not expired yet.
zh_TW: 即使收據已經存在且尚未過期，也可以強制建立新的收據。

en: Number of days to be added to the current date to get the expiration date.
zh_TW: 在目前的日期加上天數，便可產生過期日期。

en: Expiration date formatted as yyyy-mm-dd.
zh_TW: 過期日期的格式為 yyyy-mm-dd。

en: Expiration date of the receipt, formatted as yyyy-mm-dd.
zh_TW: 收據過期日期的格式為 yyyy-mm-dd。

en: Public url of the receipt.
zh_TW: 收據的公開 URL。

en: Unique identifier of the order.
zh_TW: 訂單的唯一識別碼。

en: Order not found
zh_TW: 找不到訂單

en: Receipt not found
zh_TW: 找不到收據

en: Account Type
zh_TW: 帳號類型

en: AID
zh_TW: 輔助

en: Application Name
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱

en: Payment method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Date Paid
zh_TW: 付款日期

en: Amount Paid
zh_TW: 付款金額

note: translators: %s = comma-separated list of coupon codes
en: Discount (%s)
zh_TW: 折扣 (%s)

note: translators: %d = order id
en: Summary: Order #%d
zh_TW: 摘要：訂單 #%d

en: Receipt
zh_TW: 收據

en: Background process for coupon meta conversion stopped
zh_TW: 優惠券 meta 轉換的背景程序已停止

en: Background process for coupon meta conversion not started, nothing done.
zh_TW: 優惠券 meta 轉換的背景程序尚未啟動，未執行任何操作。

en: Background process for coupon meta conversion started
zh_TW: 優惠券 meta 轉換的背景程序已啟動

en: Background process for coupon meta conversion already started, nothing done.
zh_TW: 優惠券 meta 轉換的背景程序已啟動，未執行任何操作。

note: translators: %d=count of entries pending conversion
en: This will convert <code>coupon_data</code> order item meta entries to simplified <code>coupon_info</code> entries. The conversion will happen overtime in the background (via Action Scheduler). There are currently %d entries that can be converted.
zh_TW: 這會將 <code>coupon_data</code> 訂單項目 meta 條目轉換為簡化的 <code>coupon_info</code> 條目。 隨著時間經過，系統會在背景 (經由動作排程器) 執行轉換。 目前有 %d 個條目可轉換。

en: Convert order coupon data to the simplified format
zh_TW: 將訂單優惠券資料轉換為簡化格式

note: translators: %d=count of entries pending conversion
en: This will stop the background process that converts <code>coupon_data</code> order item meta entries to simplified <code>coupon_info</code> entries. There are currently %d entries that can be converted.
zh_TW: 這會停止將 <code>coupon_data</code> 訂單項目 meta 條目轉換為簡化 <code>coupon_info</code> 條目的背景程序。 目前有 %d 個條目可轉換。

en: Stop converting
zh_TW: 停止轉換

en: Stop converting order coupon data to the simplified format
zh_TW: 停止將訂單優惠券資料轉換為簡化格式

en: This will convert <code>coupon_data</code> order item meta entries to simplified <code>coupon_info</code> entries. The conversion will happen overtime in the background (via Action Scheduler). There are currently no entries to convert.
zh_TW: 這會將 <code>coupon_data</code> 訂單項目 meta 條目轉換為簡化的 <code>coupon_info</code> 條目。 隨著時間經過，系統會在背景 (經由動作排程器) 執行轉換。 目前沒有可轉換的條目。

note: translators: %s = store name
en: Receipt from %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的收據

en: Start converting
zh_TW: 開始轉換

en: Start converting order coupon data to the simplified format
zh_TW: 開始將訂單優惠券資料轉換為簡化格式

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: %d is not an order or has an invalid order type.
zh_TW: 「%d」並非訂單或具有無效的訂單類型。

en: Order legacy data cleanup process has been started.
zh_TW: 已啟動訂單舊版資料清理程序。

en: No orders in need of cleanup
zh_TW: 沒有需要清理的訂單

en: Order legacy data cleanup has been canceled.
zh_TW: 已取消訂單舊版資料清理程序。

en: Clearing data...
zh_TW: 正在清除資料...

en: Only available when HPOS is authoritative and compatibility mode is disabled.
zh_TW: 僅在 HPOS 可供授權且相容模式遭到停用時，才可使用。

en: Clear data
zh_TW: 清除資料

en: This tool will clear the data from legacy order tables in WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 此工具會清除 WooCommerce 中舊版訂單表格的資料。

en: Clean up order data from legacy tables
zh_TW: 清理舊版表格的訂單資料

en: Order legacy cleanup failed for an entire batch of orders. Aborting cleanup.
zh_TW: 整批訂單的訂單舊版清理程序失敗。 中止清理。

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s is an error message.
en: Order %1$d legacy data could not be cleaned up during batch process. Error: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法在批次處理過程中，清理訂單「%1$d」的舊版資料。 錯誤：%2$s

note: translators: %s is an amount of computer disk space, e.g. 5 KB.
en: Directory size: %s
zh_TW: 目錄大小：%s

note: translators: %s is the name of a filter hook.
en: The %s hook has a filter set, so some log files may have different retention settings.
zh_TW: 「%s」勾點已設定篩選條件，因此部分記錄檔可能有不同的保留設定。

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s and %3$s are datastore names ("hpos" or "posts" for example).
en: Order %1$d backfilled from %2$s to %3$s.
zh_TW: 訂單「%1$d」從「%2$s」回填至「%3$s」。

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s and %3$s are datastore names, %4$s is an error message.
en: An error occurred while backfilling order %1$d from %2$s to %3$s: %4$s
zh_TW: 將訂單「%1$d」從「%2$s」回填至「%3$s」時發生錯誤：%4$s

en: Please use different source (--from) and destination (--to) datastores.
zh_TW: 請使用不同的來源 (--from) 與目的地 (--to) 資料存放區。

note: translators: %s is a shell argument representing a datastore name.
en: '%s' is not a valid datastore.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的資料存放區。

en: Please provide a valid order ID.
zh_TW: 請提供有效的訂單 ID。

en: Next image
zh_TW: 下一張圖片

en: Previous image
zh_TW: 上一張圖片

note: translators: %s is a generated error message.
en: The image upload failed: "%s", creating the product without image
zh_TW: 圖片上傳失敗：「%s」，正在建立沒有圖片的商品

en: Invalid plugin slug provided in the plugins activated rule.
zh_TW: 外掛程式啟用規則所提供的外掛程式代稱無效。

en: The size of the log directory.
zh_TW: 記錄檔目錄的大小。

en: Minimum severity level.
zh_TW: 嚴重程度最小值。

en: The number of days log entries are retained.
zh_TW: 記錄條目的保留天數。

en: The logging handler class.
zh_TW: 記錄處理常式類別。

en: Logging.
zh_TW: 記錄。

en: Whether the coupon grants free shipping or not.
zh_TW: 優惠券是否提供免運。

en: Discount amount as defined in the coupon (absolute value or a percent, depending on the discount type).
zh_TW: 優惠券中所定義的折扣金額 (可設為絕對值或百分比，取決於折扣類型)。

en: Discount type.
zh_TW: 折扣類型。

en: The total size of the files in the log directory.
zh_TW: 記錄檔目錄中的檔案大小總計。

en: Log directory size
zh_TW: 記錄檔目錄大小

en: The minimum severity level of logs that will be stored.
zh_TW: 系統會儲存的記錄嚴重程度最小值。

en: How many days log entries will be kept before being auto-deleted.
zh_TW: 記錄檔條目在系統自動刪除前會保留的天數。

en: How log entries are being stored.
zh_TW: 記錄檔條目的儲存方式。

en: Handler
zh_TW: 處理常式

en: Is logging enabled?
zh_TW: 記錄是否已啟用？

en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Create and save
zh_TW: 建立與儲存

en: Zagora
zh_TW: 扎古拉

en: Youssoufia
zh_TW: 優素菲耶

en: Tan-Tan
zh_TW: 坦坦

en: Tangier-Assilah
zh_TW: 丹吉爾-阿西拉

en: Tiznit
zh_TW: 提資尼特

en: Tinghir
zh_TW: 廷吉爾

en: Tétouan
zh_TW: 得土安

en: Taza
zh_TW: 塔沙

en: Tata
zh_TW: 塔塔

en: Taroudant
zh_TW: 塔魯丹特

en: Taounate
zh_TW: 陶納特

en: Taourirt
zh_TW: 陶里爾特

en: Tarfaya (EH-partial)
zh_TW: 塔爾法亞 (部分位於西撒哈拉)

en: Sidi Youssef Ben Ali
zh_TW: 西迪尤賽夫本阿里

en: Skhirat-Témara
zh_TW: 斯基拉特-德馬拉

en: Sidi Slimane
zh_TW: 西迪蘇萊曼

en: Sidi Kacem
zh_TW: 西迪卡塞姆

en: Sidi Ifni
zh_TW: 西迪伊夫尼

en: Sidi Bennour
zh_TW: 西迪本努爾

en: Settat
zh_TW: 塞塔特

en: Sefrou
zh_TW: 賽弗洛

en: Salé
zh_TW: 賽拉

en: Safi
zh_TW: 薩非

en: Rehamna
zh_TW: 賴哈姆納

en: Rabat
zh_TW: 拉巴特

en: Ouezzane
zh_TW: 沃贊

en: Oujda-Angad
zh_TW: 烏季達-安加得

en: Oued Ed-Dahab
zh_TW: 達赫拉-黃金谷地

en: Ouarzazate
zh_TW: 瓦爾扎扎特

en: Nouaceur
zh_TW: 諾瓦瑟爾

en: Nador
zh_TW: 納祖爾

en: Moulay Yacoub
zh_TW: 穆雷雅各

en: Mohammedia
zh_TW: 穆罕默迪耶

en: Marrakech-Menara
zh_TW: 馬拉喀什-邁納拉

en: Marrakech-Medina
zh_TW: 馬拉喀什老城區

en: Midelt
zh_TW: 米德勒特

en: Meknès
zh_TW: 梅克內斯

en: Médiouna
zh_TW: 梅久那

en: M’diq-Fnideq
zh_TW: 邁迪格-費尼迪克

en: Marrakech
zh_TW: 馬拉喀什

en: Larache
zh_TW: 拉臘什

en: Laâyoune
zh_TW: 阿尤恩

en: Khouribga
zh_TW: 胡里卜蓋

en: Khénifra
zh_TW: 海尼夫拉

en: Khemisset
zh_TW: 海米薩特

en: Kelaat Sraghna
zh_TW: 斯拉格奈堡

en: Kénitra
zh_TW: 蓋尼特拉

en: Jerada
zh_TW: 傑拉達

en: El Jadida
zh_TW: 傑迪代

en: Inezgane-Aït Melloul
zh_TW: 因茲甘-阿伊特邁盧勒

en: Ifrane
zh_TW: 伊夫蘭

en: Al Hoceïma
zh_TW: 胡塞馬

en: Al Haouz
zh_TW: 豪茲

en: El Hajeb
zh_TW: 哈傑卜

en: Guercif
zh_TW: 蓋爾西夫

en: Guelmim
zh_TW: 蓋勒敏

en: Fquih Ben Salah
zh_TW: 弗基赫拜尼塞拉赫

en: Figuig
zh_TW: 菲吉格

en: Fès-Dar-Dbibegh
zh_TW: 非斯-達爾-多比貝格

en: Fahs-Beni Makada
zh_TW: 法斯-貝尼馬卡達

en: Errachidia
zh_TW: 拉希迪耶

en: Essaouira
zh_TW: 索維拉

en: Driouch
zh_TW: 代爾尤什

en: Chtouka Aït Baha
zh_TW: 希圖卡阿伊特巴哈

en: Chichaoua
zh_TW: 希沙瓦

en: Chefchaouen
zh_TW: 舍夫沙萬

en: Casablanca
zh_TW: 卡薩布蘭加

en: Berrechid
zh_TW: 拜賴希德

en: Boulemane
zh_TW: 布勒曼

en: Boujdour
zh_TW: 布支杜爾

en: Ben Slimane
zh_TW: 本蘇萊曼

en: Berkane
zh_TW: 貝爾坎

en: Béni-Mellal
zh_TW: 貝尼邁拉勒

en: Azilal
zh_TW: 艾濟拉勒

en: Agadir-Ida Ou Tanane
zh_TW: 阿加迪爾-伊達奧塔南

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the list of additional field values from the current order.
zh_TW: 顯示目前訂單的其他欄位數值清單。

[ctx: block title]
en: Additional Field List
zh_TW: 其他欄位清單

[ctx: block title]
en: Additional Fields
zh_TW: 其他欄位

[ctx: block description]
en: Render additional fields in the 'Additional information' location.
zh_TW: 在「其他資訊」位置轉譯其他欄位。

[ctx: block title]
en: Additional information
zh_TW: 其他資訊

[ctx: block description]
en: The product details section description.
zh_TW: 商品詳細資料區段說明。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product details section description
zh_TW: 商品詳細資料區段說明

[ctx: block keyword]
en: list
zh_TW: 清單

[ctx: block keyword]
en: linked
zh_TW: 已連結

[ctx: block description]
en: The linked product list.
zh_TW: 連結商品清單。

[ctx: block title]
en: Linked product list
zh_TW: 連結商品清單

[ctx: block description]
en: Display additional checkout fields from the 'contact' and 'order' locations.
zh_TW: 顯示「聯絡」和「訂單」位置的其他結帳欄位。

en: Un-schedule
zh_TW: 取消排程

en: Remove the currently scheduled action to delete expired transient files. Expired files won't be automatically deleted until the 'Schedule expired transient files cleanup' tool is run again.
zh_TW: 移除目前排程的動作，刪除過期的暫存檔案。 在「排程過期暫存檔案清理」工具再次執行前，過期檔案不會自動刪除。

en: Un-schedule expired transient files cleanup
zh_TW: 將過期暫存檔案清理作業取消排程

en: Re-schedule
zh_TW: 重新排程

en: Schedule the action to delete expired transient files for running immediately. Subsequent actions will run once every 24h.
zh_TW: 排程動作，刪除立即執行的過期暫存檔案。 後續動作每 24 小時會執行一次。

en: Remove the currently scheduled action to delete expired transient files, then schedule it again for running immediately. Subsequent actions will run once every 24h.
zh_TW: 移除目前已排程的動作，刪除過期的暫存檔案，接著再次排程即可立即執行。 後續動作每 24 小時會執行一次。

en: Schedule expired transient files cleanup
zh_TW: 排程過期暫存檔案的清理作業

en: Re-schedule expired transient files cleanup
zh_TW: 將過期暫存檔案清理作業重新排程

en: Tip: By suggesting complementary products in the cart using cross-sells, you can significantly increase the average order value.
zh_TW: 秘訣：運用交叉銷售在購物車推薦互補的商品，便可大幅提升平均訂單金額。

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

note: translators: %1$s: "Learn more about linked products" link opening tag. %2$s: "Learn more about linked products" link closing tag.
en: By suggesting complementary products in the cart using cross-sells, you can significantly increase the average order value. %1$sLearn more about linked products%2$s
zh_TW: 運用交叉銷售在購物車推薦互補的商品，便可大幅提升平均訂單金額。 %1$s深入了解連結商品%2$s

en: Tip: Upsells are products that are extra profitable or better quality or more expensive. Experiment with combinations to boost sales.
zh_TW: 秘訣：追加銷售商品的獲利更高、品質更好，或價格更昂貴。 嘗試產品組合，提升銷售額。

en: Include downloads
zh_TW: 包含下載

en: Linked products
zh_TW: 連結商品

en: Customer Email
zh_TW: 顧客的電子郵件

en: You do not have permission to manage logging settings.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限可管理記錄設定。

en: Database settings
zh_TW: 資料庫設定

note: translators: %s is the name of a table in the database.
en: Log entries are stored in this database table: %s
zh_TW: 記錄條目儲存於此資料庫表格：%s

en: File system settings
zh_TW: 檔案系統設定

en: ⚠️ This directory does not appear to be writable.
zh_TW: ⚠️ 此目錄不提供寫入。

note: translators: %s is a location in the filesystem.
en: Log files are stored in this directory: %s
zh_TW: 記錄檔案儲存於此目錄：%s

en: Unable to start synchronization. The link you followed may have expired.
zh_TW: 無法開始啟動同步處理。 你關注的連結可能已經過期。

note: translators: %1$s: "Learn more about linked products" link opening tag. %2$s: "Learn more about linked products" link closing tag.
en: Upsells are typically products that are extra profitable or better quality or more expensive. Experiment with combinations to boost sales. %1$sLearn more about linked products%2$s
zh_TW: 追加銷售商品通常獲利更高、品質更好，或價格更昂貴。 嘗試產品組合，提升銷售額。 %1$s深入了解連結商品%2$s

en: This sets the minimum severity level of logs that will be stored. Lower severity levels will be ignored. "None" means all logs will be stored.
zh_TW: 這設定了會儲存的記錄嚴重程度最小值。 系統會忽略較低的嚴重程度。 「沒有」代表系統會儲存所有記錄。

en: Level threshold
zh_TW: 程度門檻

note: translators: %1$s is the name of a code variable. %2$s is the name of a file.
en: This setting cannot be changed here because it is defined in the %1$s constant, probably in your %2$s file.
zh_TW: 由於此設定是由 %1$s 常數定義的 (可能位於 %2$s 檔案中)，所以在此處無法變更。

en: This sets how many days log entries will be kept before being auto-deleted.
zh_TW: 這會設定記錄條目由系統自動刪除前，會保留的天數。

en: Retention period
zh_TW: 保留期間

note: translators: %s is the name of a filter hook.
en: This setting cannot be changed here because it is being set by a filter on the %s hook.
zh_TW: 此設定無法在此變更，因為是由 %s 勾點中的篩選條件進行設定。

en: This determines where log entries are saved.
zh_TW: 這會決定系統儲存記錄條目的位置。

en: Log storage
zh_TW: 記錄儲存空間

note: translators: %s is the name of a code variable.
en: This setting cannot be changed here because it is defined in the %s constant.
zh_TW: 由於此設定是由 %s 常數定義的，所以在此處無法變更。

en: Note that if this setting is changed, any log entries that have already been recorded will remain stored in their current location, but will not migrate.
zh_TW: 請注意，若設定已變更，則任何已記錄的記錄條目將繼續儲存於目前的位置，不會移轉至他處。

en: Database (not recommended on live sites)
zh_TW: 資料庫 (不建議用於已上線的網站)

en: File system (default)
zh_TW: 檔案系統 (預設)

en: Logger
zh_TW: 記錄器

en: Logs settings
zh_TW: 記錄設定

note: translators: %s is a URL to another admin screen.
en: Logging is disabled. It can be enabled in <a href="%s">Logs Settings</a>.
zh_TW: 記錄已停用。 可以在<a href="%s">記錄設定</a>中啟用。

note: translators: %1$s is a number of log files, %2$s is a slug-style name for a file.
en: %1$s log file from source %2$s was deleted. | %1$s log files from source %2$s were deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 來源 %2$s 有 %1$s 個記錄檔案已刪除。

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: Differences found for order %d:
zh_TW: 找到訂單 %d 的差異處：

en: No differences found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到差異。

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s is an error message.
en: An error occurred while computing a diff for order %1$d: %2$s
zh_TW: 運算訂單 %1$d 的差異時出現錯誤：%2$s

note: translators: %d is an order count.
en: Orders subject to cleanup: %d
zh_TW: 訂單需清理：%d

note: translators: %d is an order count.
en: Unsynced orders: %d
zh_TW: 未同步的訂單：%d

note: translators: %s is either 'yes' or 'no'.
en: Compatibility mode enabled?: %s
zh_TW: 已啟用相容模式？：%s

note: translators: %s is either 'yes' or 'no'.
en: HPOS enabled?: %s
zh_TW: 已啟用 HPOS？：%s

en: A link to a product sold on a different website, e.g. brand collab.
zh_TW: 在不同網站販售的商品的連結，如品牌合作。

en: Affiliate product
zh_TW: 附屬商品

en: A set of products that go well together, e.g. camera kit.
zh_TW: 適合互相搭配的一系列商品，如相機組。

en: A single physical or virtual product, e.g. a t-shirt or an eBook.
zh_TW: 單一的實體或虛擬商品，如 T 恤或電子書。

en: Boost international sales and save on FX fees. Accept 60+ local payment methods including Apple Pay and Google Pay.
zh_TW: 提高國際銷量並節省國外刷卡手續費。 接受超過 60 種當地付款方式，包含 Apple Pay 和 Google Pay。

en: Airwallex Payments
zh_TW: Airwallex 付款方式

en: Coupons for groups. Provides the option to have coupons that are restricted to group members or roles. Works with the free Groups plugin.
zh_TW: 群組優惠券。 提供僅限於群組成員或角色使用的優惠券選項。 運用免費的群組外掛程式運作。

en: Give away a free item to any customer with the coupon code.
zh_TW: 只要顧客擁有優惠券代碼，即可兌換免費商品。

en: Create "store credit" coupons for customers which are redeemable at checkout.
zh_TW: 建立結帳時可供顧客兌換的「商店點數」優惠券。

en: Create a unique URL that applies a discount and optionally adds one or more products to the customer's cart.
zh_TW: 建立唯一的 URL，不只可使用折扣，還可視需求新增一或多項商品至顧客的購物車。

en: Powerful, "all in one" solution for gift certificates, store credits, discount coupons and vouchers.
zh_TW: 強大的「全方位」解決方案，一手包辦禮券、商店點數、折扣優惠券和抵用券。

en: Generate dynamic personalized coupons for your customers that increase purchase rates.
zh_TW: 為顧客產生靈活的個人版優惠券，刺激購買率。

en: Sync your website's data like contacts, products, and orders over Salesforce CRM with Salesforce Integration for WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 運用 WooCommerce 的 Salesforce 整合工具，同步處理聯絡資訊、商品資訊和 Salesforce CRM 上的訂單等網站資料。

en: Integrate your WooCommerce store with 5000+ cloud apps and services today. Trusted by 11,000+ users.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 商店現可整合超過 5000 個雲端應用程式和服務。 深受超過 11,000 位使用者信賴。

en: Harness data from WooCommerce to grow your business. Manage leads, customers, and segments, through automation, quotes, invoicing, billing, and email marketing. Power up your store with CRM.
zh_TW: 善用 WooCommerce 的資料來拓展業務。 運用自動化作業、報價、發票、帳單和電子郵件行銷等功能，管理潛在客戶、顧客和市場區隔。 透過 CRM 讓商店更強大。

en: Turn your product images into stunning videos that engage and convert audiences - no video experience required.
zh_TW: 將商品圖片變成引人注目的影片，藉此增加互動並轉換受眾，無須任何影片製作經驗亦可。

en: Collect and showcase verified reviews that consumers trust.
zh_TW: 收集並展示可供顧客信賴的已驗證評論。

en: Delight customers and boost organic sales with a special WooCommerce birthday email (and coupon!) on their special day.
zh_TW: 在顧客的生日透過 WooCommerce 的電子郵件生日賀卡 (暨優惠券！) 取悅顧客，刺激有機銷售表現。

en: Boost your organic sales by adding a customer referral program to your WooCommerce store.
zh_TW: 將顧客推薦計畫加入 WooCommerce 商店，刺激有機銷售表現。

en: Convert and retain customers with automated marketing that does the hard work for you.
zh_TW: 讓自動行銷為你代勞苦差事，成功轉換和保留顧客。

en: Send targeted campaigns, recover abandoned carts and more with Mailchimp.
zh_TW: 有了 Mailchimp，便可傳送目標明確的行銷活動通知，以及協助恢復購買購物車未結商品等等。

en: Create advertising campaigns and reach one billion global users with TikTok for WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 使用 TikTok for WooCommerce 建立廣告活動並觸及 10 億名全球使用者。

en: Grow your business on Pinterest! Use this official plugin to allow shoppers to Pin products while browsing your store, track conversions, and advertise on Pinterest.
zh_TW: 在 Pinterest 拓展業務！ 使用官方外掛程式，讓購物者在瀏覽商店時可以釘選商品，並且讓你追蹤轉換和在 Pinterest 上刊登廣告。

en: Conversion
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Automations
zh_TW: 自動化作業

en: Sales channels
zh_TW: 銷售通路

en: Override the "woocommerce_date_type" option that is used for the database date field considered for revenue reports.
zh_TW: 覆寫「woocommerce_date_type」選項，因為已用於收益報告會納入考量的資料庫日期欄位。

en: Sorry, you cannot create dummy products.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法建立示範商品。

en: Sales of the marketing campaign.
zh_TW: 行銷活動銷售額。

en: Limit result set to specific amount of suggested products.
zh_TW: 限制結果設定為建議商品的特定數量。

en: Limit result set to specific product tag ids.
zh_TW: 限制結果設定為特定商品標籤 ID。

en: Limit result set to specific product categorie ids.
zh_TW: 限制結果設定為特定商品類別 ID。

en: Invalid layout template ID.
zh_TW: 無效的版面配置範本 ID。

en: Area to get templates for.
zh_TW: 取得範本的區域。

note: translators: %1$s is the downloadable file path, %2$s is an opening link tag, %3%s is a closing link tag.
en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not exist on the server, or is not located within an approved directory. Please contact a site administrator for help. %2$sLearn more.%3$s
zh_TW: 無法使用「%s」下載檔案，因為在伺服器中找不到檔案，或並非位於核准的目錄中。 請聯絡網站管理員尋求協助。 %2$s深入了解。%3$s

en: Could not start the installation process. Reason:
zh_TW: 無法啟動安裝程序。 原因：

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product collection by rating.
zh_TW: 讓顧客依評分篩選產品系列。

[ctx: block description]
en: The product list.
zh_TW: 產品清單。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product list
zh_TW: 產品清單

[ctx: block description]
en: The product section description.
zh_TW: 產品區塊說明。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product section description
zh_TW: 產品區塊說明

en: This is the Customer Lifetime Value, or the total amount you have earned from this customer's orders.
zh_TW: 這是顧客的生命週期值，或是你從此顧客訂單中賺取的總額。

en: Total revenue
zh_TW: 收益總額

en: Total number of non-cancelled, non-failed orders for this customer, including the current one.
zh_TW: 此顧客所有未取消、非失敗訂單的數量，包含目前的訂單。

en: The number of unique pages viewed by the customer prior to this order.
zh_TW: 在此訂單前，顧客檢視過的不重複頁面數量。

en: Session page views
zh_TW: 工作階段頁面瀏覽次數

en: Source type
zh_TW: 來源類型

en: Hide details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資訊

en: Show details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊

en: Web admin
zh_TW: 網頁管理員

en: Direct
zh_TW: 直接

note: translators: %s is the source value
en: Referral: %s
zh_TW: 推薦：%s

note: translators: %s is the source value
en: Organic: %s
zh_TW: 有機：%s

en: Order not found.
zh_TW: 找不到訂單。

en: Origin
zh_TW: 來源

note: translators: %s is the field name
en: Order attribution field: %s
zh_TW: 訂單歸屬欄位：%s

en: Make a collection of related products, enabling customers to purchase multiple items together.
zh_TW: 製作相關產品系列，讓顧客可以一次購買多項產品。

en: Products in this group
zh_TW: 此群組的產品

en: Device type
zh_TW: 裝置類型

en: Additional fields to be persisted on the order.
zh_TW: 持續存在於訂單的其他欄位。

en: Match images
zh_TW: 配對影像

note: translators: %s is the property type
en: Value of type %s was posted to the order attribution callback
zh_TW: 類型 %s 的值已張貼在訂單歸屬回撥

note: translators: %1$s: Downloads settings link opening tag. %2$s: Downloads settings link closing tag.
en: Add any files you'd like to make available for the customer to download after purchasing, such as instructions or warranty info. Store-wide updates can be managed in your %1$sproduct settings%2$s.
zh_TW: 新增任何你想要供顧客於購買後下載的檔案，例如指示或保固資訊。 你可在%1$s產品設定%2$s管理整個商店的更新內容。

en: Enable this feature to track and credit channels and campaigns that contribute to orders on your site
zh_TW: 啟用此功能，即可追蹤和宣告對網站訂單有所貢獻的通路與活動

note: translators: %s is the source value
en: Source: %s
zh_TW: 來源：%s

en: Set product featured image when uploaded image file name matches product SKU.
zh_TW: 當上傳的圖片檔案名稱與產品貨號相符時，即設為產品精選圖片。

en: Product image matching by SKU
zh_TW: 按貨號配對的產品影像

en: Total orders
zh_TW: 訂單總計

en: Order Attribution
zh_TW: 訂單歸屬

en: Order is not an HPOS order.
zh_TW: 訂單並非 HPOS 訂單。

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: %d is not a valid order ID.
zh_TW: 「%d」並非有效的訂單 ID。

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: Customer history
zh_TW: 顧客記錄

note: Translators: %s order type name.
en: %s attribution
zh_TW: %s 歸屬。

note: translators: %s is a number.
en: ⚠️ Only %s files can be searched at one time. Try filtering the file list before searching.
zh_TW: ⚠️ 一次只能搜尋 %s 個檔案。 嘗試在搜尋前先篩選檔案清單。

en: Search within these files
zh_TW: 在檔案中搜尋

note: translators: %s is a number of log files.
en: %s expired log file was deleted. | %s expired log files were deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %s 個到期的記錄檔案。

note: translators: %s is a line number in a file.
en: Line %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 行

en: Line #
zh_TW: 行編號

en: No search results.
zh_TW: 無搜尋結果。

en: Could not access file.
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案。

en: Could not access the specified files.
zh_TW: 無法存取特定檔案。

note: translators: %1$d is an order ID, %2$s is an error message.
en: An error occurred while cleaning up order %1$d: %2$s
zh_TW: 清理訂單 %1$d 時發生錯誤：%2$s

en: Matched Line
zh_TW: 相符的行

note: translators: %s is a number.
en: The number of search results has reached the limit of %s. Try refining your search.
zh_TW: 搜尋結果數量已達上限 %s 筆。 請嘗試調整搜尋。

en: Could not write to the temp directory. Try downloading files one at a time instead.
zh_TW: 無法寫入臨時目錄。 改為嘗試逐一下載檔案。

en: Multiple files match this ID.
zh_TW: 有多個檔案符合此 ID。

note: translators: %d is the number of orders that were cleaned up.
en: Cleanup completed for %d order. | Cleanup completed for %d orders.
zh_TW[0]: 已為 %d 筆訂單完成清理作業。

note: translators: %d is the number of orders to clean up.
en: Starting cleanup for %d order... | Starting cleanup for %d orders...
zh_TW[0]: 開始清理 %d 筆訂單...

en: HPOS cleanup
zh_TW: HPOS 清理

en: No orders to cleanup.
zh_TW: 沒有要清理的訂單。

note: translators: %s is field key.
en: The field %s is required.
zh_TW: 「%s」欄位為必填。

note: translators: %1$s is field key, %2$s location.
en: The field %1$s is invalid for the location %2$s.
zh_TW: 位置「%2$s」的「%1$s」欄位無效。

note: translators: % is field key.
en: The field %s is invalid.
zh_TW: 「%s」欄位無效。

note: translators: %1$d is referring to rating value. Example: Rated 4 out of 5.
en: Rated %1$d out of 5
zh_TW: 獲得 %1$d 分，滿分 5 分

en: Free Plan Available
zh_TW: 有免費方案可供使用

en: Built-in Tax & Duties paperwork
zh_TW: 內建稅金與關稅文書

en: Branded tracking experience
zh_TW: 品牌追蹤體驗

en: Seamless order sync and label printing
zh_TW: 流暢的訂單同步與標籤列印

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: Cleanup completed for order %d.
zh_TW: 已為訂單 %d 完成清理作業。

en: Cleanup can only be performed when HPOS is active and compatibility mode is disabled.
zh_TW: 只有在啟用 HPOS 且已停用相容性模式時，才進行清理作業。

en: Highly discounted shipping rates
zh_TW: 取得高額運費折扣

en: Simplified shipping with:
zh_TW: 簡化運送：

en: Shop the sale
zh_TW: 趁優惠快來逛逛

note: translators: Payment gateway enabled notification email subject. %s1: Site title, $s2: Gateway title.
en: [%1$s] Payment gateway "%2$s" enabled
zh_TW: [%1$s] 付款閘道「%2$s」已啟用

note: translators: Payment gateway enabled notification email. 1: Username, 2: Gateway Title, 3: Site URL, 4: Gateway Settings URL, 5: Admin Email, 6: Site Name, 7: Site URL.
en: Howdy %1$s,
    
    The payment gateway "%2$s" was just enabled on this site:
    %3$s
    
    If this was intentional you can safely ignore and delete this email.
    
    If you did not enable this payment gateway, please log in to your site and consider disabling it here:
    %4$s
    
    This email has been sent to %5$s
    
    Regards,
    All at %6$s
    %7$s
zh_TW: 你好，%1$s
    
    此網站剛啟用付款閘道「%2$s」：
    %3$s
    
    若這是出於你的意願，可以放心忽略並刪除本電子郵件。
    
    若你未啟用此付款閘道，我們建議你從此處登入網站並停用：
    %4$s
    
    電子郵件已傳送至 %5$s
    
    祝你順心
    一切盡在 %6$s
    %7$s

en: There was an error getting the install URL for this product.
zh_TW: 安裝此產品的 URL 時發生錯誤。

en: This product is already installed.
zh_TW: 此產品已安裝。

en: You do not have permission to manage log entries.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限管理記錄條目。

en: Hide context
zh_TW: 隱藏背景資訊

en: Show context
zh_TW: 顯示背景資訊

en: Context
zh_TW: 背景資訊

en: Additional context
zh_TW: 其他背景資訊

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Product Collection
zh_TW: 產品系列

[ctx: block description]
en: The contents of this block will display when there are no products found.
zh_TW: 此區塊的內容將於找不到產品時顯示。

[ctx: block title]
en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有任何搜尋結果

[ctx: block title]
en: Rating Filter
zh_TW: 評分篩選條件

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

note: translators: %s is the audio player icon. translators: %s is the social service name.
en: %s icon
zh_TW: %s 圖示

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: This product will not trigger your customer's shipping calculator in cart or at checkout. This product also won't require your customers to enter their shipping details at checkout. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-products/#adding-a-virtual-product" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">Read more about virtual products</a>.
zh_TW: 此商品不會在購物車中或結帳時觸發顧客的運費計算機。 此商品也不會在顧客結帳時要求其輸入配送詳細資料。 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-products/#adding-a-virtual-product" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">進一步了解虛擬商品</a>。

en: This product has options, such as size or color. You can now manage each variation's shipping settings and other details individually.
zh_TW: 此產品提供不同選項，例如尺寸或顏色。 現在起，你可以分別管理每個款式的配送設定和其他詳細資訊。

en: This product has options, such as size or color. You can now manage each variation's inventory and other details individually.
zh_TW: 此產品提供不同選項，例如尺寸或顏色。 現在起，你可以分別管理每個款式的庫存和其他詳細資訊。

en: Help customers find this product by assigning it to categories, adding extra details, and managing its visibility in your store and other channels.
zh_TW: 為商品指定類別、新增額外詳細資料並管理產品在商店及其他通路的可見度，協助顧客找到此商品。

en: Buy button text
zh_TW: 購買按鈕文字

en: Link to the external product is an invalid URL.
zh_TW: 外部產品連結為無效的 URL。

en: Enter the external URL to the product
zh_TW: 輸入此產品的外部網址

en: Link to the external product
zh_TW: 外部產品連結

en: Add a link and choose a label for the button linked to a product sold elsewhere.
zh_TW: 為連結到他處銷售的產品按鈕新增連結並選擇標籤。

en: Buy button
zh_TW: 購買按鈕

en: This product has options, such as size or color. You can manage each variation's images, downloads, and other details individually.
zh_TW: 此產品提供不同選項，例如尺寸或顏色。 你可以分別管理每個款式的圖片、下載和其他詳細資訊。

en: This variation will not trigger your customer's shipping calculator in cart or at checkout. This product also won't require your customers to enter their shipping details at checkout. <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-products/#adding-a-virtual-product" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">Read more about virtual products</a>.
zh_TW: 此款式不會在購物車中或結帳時觸發顧客的運費計算機。 此商品也不會在顧客結帳時要求其輸入配送詳細資料。 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-products/#adding-a-virtual-product" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">進一步了解虛擬商品</a>。

note: translators: %s is a number of files.
en: %s log file deleted. | %s log files deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %s 個記錄檔。

en: You do not have permission to manage log files.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限管理記錄檔案。

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: File rotations:
zh_TW: 檔案旋轉：

note: translators: %s is the name of a log file.
en: Viewing log file %s
zh_TW: 檢視記錄檔 %s

en: Delete this log file permanently?
zh_TW: 是否要永久刪除此記錄檔？

en: Return to the file list.
zh_TW: 返回檔案清單。

en: Browse log files
zh_TW: 瀏覽記錄檔

note: translators: 1. a date, 2. a slug-style name for a file.
en: Select the %1$s log file for %2$s
zh_TW: 選取 %2$s 的 %1$s 記錄檔

en: File size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Date modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Filter by log source
zh_TW: 依記錄來源篩選

en: No log files found.
zh_TW: 找不到記錄檔。

en: This file does not exist.
zh_TW: 此檔案不存在。

en: Could not access the log file directory.
zh_TW: 無法存取記錄檔目錄。

note: translators: 1: WC_Logger::log 2: level
en: %1$s was called with an invalid event type "%2$s".
zh_TW: %1$s 受到無效事件類型「%2$s」的呼叫。

note: translators: %1$s is the name of the hook to be enqueued, %2$s is the exception message.
en: Caught exception while enqueuing action "%1$s": %2$s
zh_TW: 將動作「%1$s」加入佇列時發現例外：%2$s

en: e.g. Local pickup
zh_TW: 例如，自行取貨

en: Customers will need to spend this amount to get free shipping.
zh_TW: 消費者獲得免運的最低消費金額。

en: A minimum order amount AND coupon
zh_TW: 最小訂購金額與優惠券

en: A minimum order amount OR coupon
zh_TW: 最小訂購金額或優惠券

en: No requirement
zh_TW: 無條件

en: Free shipping requires
zh_TW: 如要享有免運的話需要

en: e.g. Free shipping
zh_TW: 例如，免運費

en: Please enter a valid number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數字。

en: e.g. Standard national
zh_TW: 例如，國內標準

en: Your customers will see the name of this shipping method during checkout.
zh_TW: 顧客會於結帳時看見此配送方式的名稱。

en: advanced costs
zh_TW: 進階費用

en: Charge a flat rate per item, or enter a cost formula to charge a percentage based cost or a minimum fee. Learn more about
zh_TW: 對每件商品收取統一費率，或輸入成本公式，以根據百分比收取成本或最低費用。 深入瞭解

en: Attribute terms.
zh_TW: 屬性詞彙。

en: WooCommerce Store Identifier.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 商店識別碼。

note: translators: %s: URL for link
en: These costs can optionally be added based on the <a target="_blank" href="%s">product shipping class</a>. Learn more about <a target="_blank" href="https://woocommerce.com/document/flat-rate-shipping/#shipping-classes">setting shipping class costs</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以根據<a target="_blank" href="%s">商品配送類別</a>選擇性新增這些費用。 深入了解<a target="_blank" href="https://woocommerce.com/document/flat-rate-shipping/#shipping-classes">設定配送類別費用</a>。

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: Add to cart: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 加入購物車：「%s」

en: An optional zone you can use to set the shipping method(s) available to any regions that have not been listed above.
zh_TW: 此為選用區域，你可以用來設定適用於上方未列出區域的配送方式。

en: A shipping zone consists of the region(s) you'd like to ship to and the shipping method(s) offered. A shopper can only be matched to one zone, and we'll use their shipping address to show them the methods available in their area.
zh_TW: 配送區域包含你希望配送的區域和提供的配送方式。 一名買家只能與一個區域配對，我們會使用其配送地址向他們展示其所在區域可用的方法。

en: Add zone
zh_TW: 新增區域

en: STEP 1 OF 2
zh_TW: 第 1 步 (共 2 步)

en: Create shipping method
zh_TW: 建立配送方式

en: STEP 2 OF 2
zh_TW: 第 2 步 (共 2 步)

en: Add shipping class costs
zh_TW: 新增配送類別成本

note: translators: %s: shipping method title
en: Set up %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s

en: Add the shipping methods you'd like to make available to customers in this zone.
zh_TW: 新增你想向該區域顧客提供的配送方式。

en: List the regions you'd like to include in your shipping zone. Customers will be matched against these regions.
zh_TW: 列出你想納入配送區域的地區。 顧客會分配到這些地區中。

en: Give your zone a name! E.g. Local, or Worldwide.
zh_TW: 為你的區域取個名字！ 例如： 當地或全球。

en: e.g. For heavy items requiring higher postage
zh_TW: 例如，適用於需要較高郵資的重物

en: Slug (unique identifier) can be left blank and auto-generated, or you can enter one
zh_TW: 代稱 (唯一識別碼) 可留空及自動產生，你也可以自行輸入

en: e.g. heavy-packages
zh_TW: 例如 heavy-packages

en: Give your shipping class a name for easy identification
zh_TW: 為你的配送類別命名以方便識別

en: e.g. Heavy
zh_TW: 例如：重物

en: Use shipping classes to customize the shipping rates for different groups of products, such as heavy items that require higher postage fees.
zh_TW: 使用配送類別來自訂不同產品群組的配送費率，例如需要較高郵資的重物。

en: Classes
zh_TW: 類別

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤

en: Subscription not found
zh_TW: 找不到訂閱

en: This product has been activated.
zh_TW: 此產品已啟用。

en: There was an error activating this theme.
zh_TW: 啟動此佈景主題時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error activating this plugin.
zh_TW: 啟動外掛程式時發生錯誤。

en: This product is already active.
zh_TW: 此產品已經啟用。

en: This product is not installed.
zh_TW: 此產品並未安裝。

en: We couldn't find a subscription for this product.
zh_TW: 找不到此產品的訂閱。

en: There was an error disconnecting your subscription. Please try again.
zh_TW: 在中斷訂閱連結時發生錯誤。 請再試一次。

en: Your subscription has been disconnected.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱已中斷連結。

en: There was an error connecting your subscription. Please try again.
zh_TW: 連結訂閱連結時發生錯誤。 請再試一次。

en: Your subscription has been connected.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱已連結。

note: translators: %1$s Coupon codes, %2$s Reason
en: "%1$s" was removed from the cart. %2$s
zh_TW: 已從購物車中移除「%1$s」。 %2$s

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays WooCommerce page content.
zh_TW: 顯示 WooCommerce 頁面內容。

[ctx: block title]
en: WooCommerce Page
zh_TW: WooCommerce 頁面

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the items purchased and order totals.
zh_TW: 顯示已購買商品與訂單總計。

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Totals
zh_TW: 訂單總計

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order details section.
zh_TW: 顯示訂單詳細資料區段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Totals Section
zh_TW: 訂單總計區段

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order summary on the order confirmation page.
zh_TW: 在訂單確認頁面上顯示訂單摘要。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a "thank you" message, or a sentence regarding the current order status.
zh_TW: 顯示「謝謝」訊息或有關目前訂單狀態的句子。

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Status
zh_TW: 訂單狀態

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order confirmation shipping section.
zh_TW: 顯示訂單確認運送區段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Shipping Address Section
zh_TW: 運送地址區段

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order confirmation shipping address.
zh_TW: 顯示訂單確認運送地址。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display links to purchased downloads.
zh_TW: 顯示所購買下載項目的連結。

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Downloads
zh_TW: 訂單下載項目

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the downloadable products section.
zh_TW: 顯示可下載產品區段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Downloads Section
zh_TW: 下載項目區段

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order confirmation billing section.
zh_TW: 顯示訂單確認帳單區段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Billing Address Section
zh_TW: 帳單地址區段

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the order confirmation billing address.
zh_TW: 顯示訂單確認帳單地址。

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays additional information provided by third-party extensions for the current order.
zh_TW: 顯示第三方擴充功能，為目前訂單提供的其他資訊。

[ctx: block title]
en: Additional Information
zh_TW: 其他資訊

[ctx: block description]
en: Renders classic WooCommerce shortcodes.
zh_TW: 轉譯 WooCommerce 傳統短代碼。

[ctx: block title]
en: Classic Shortcode
zh_TW: 傳統短代碼

[ctx: block keyword]
en: downloads
zh_TW: 下載項目

[ctx: block description]
en: The product downloads.
zh_TW: 產品下載項目。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product downloads
zh_TW: 產品下載項目

[ctx: block keyword]
en: text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: block description]
en: A text field for use in the product editor.
zh_TW: 用於產品編輯器的文字欄位。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product text field
zh_TW: 產品文字欄

[ctx: block keyword]
en: number
zh_TW: 號碼

[ctx: block description]
en: A reusable number field for the product editor.
zh_TW: 產品編輯器的可重複使用號碼欄位。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product number control
zh_TW: 產品號碼控制

[ctx: block description]
en: A reusable checkbox for the product editor.
zh_TW: 產品編輯器的可重複使用核取方塊。

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Background sync is enabled.
zh_TW: 背景同步已啟用。

en: Add and manage attributes used for product options, such as size and color.
zh_TW: 新增及管理用於產品選項的屬性 (例如尺寸和顏色)。

en: This product requires shipping or pickup
zh_TW: 此產品需運送或取貨

en: This variation requires shipping or pickup
zh_TW: 此款式需運送或取貨

en: Same as main product
zh_TW: 與主要產品相同

en: Add any files you'd like to make available for the customer to download after purchasing, such as instructions or warranty info.
zh_TW: 新增任何你想要供顧客於購買後下載的檔案，例如指示或保固資訊。

en: Variation details
zh_TW: 款式詳細資料

en: <strong>You’re editing details specific to this variation.</strong> Some information, like description and images, will be inherited from the main product, <noticeLink><parentProductName/></noticeLink>.
zh_TW: <strong>你正在編輯此款式專屬的詳細資料。</strong>如說明和圖片等部分資訊將沿用主要產品<noticeLink><parentProductName/></noticeLink>。

en: Template for the product variation form
zh_TW: 產品款式表單範本

en: Product Variation Template
zh_TW: 商品款式範本

en: Good news! WooCommerce Tax can automate your sales tax calculations for you.
zh_TW: 好消息！ WooCommerce Tax 可自動為你計算營業稅。

en: The Order Confirmation template serves as a receipt and confirmation of a successful purchase. It includes a summary of the ordered items, shipping, billing, and totals.
zh_TW: 訂單確認範本可用作成功購買的收據和確認證明。 其中包含訂單品項、運送、帳單及總計的摘要。

[ctx: Template name]
en: Page: Checkout
zh_TW: 頁面：結帳

[ctx: Template name]
en: Page: Cart
zh_TW: 頁面：購物車

en: The item type.
zh_TW: 商品類型。

en: Failed to fetch dummy products.
zh_TW: 無法取得示範產品。

en: Confirm email and view order
zh_TW: 請確認電子郵件並檢視訂單

en: Alternatively, confirm the email address linked to the order below.
zh_TW: 或者，請確認與以下訂單連結的電子郵件地址。

note: translators: 1: opening a link tag 2: closing a link tag
en: Have an account with us? %1$sLog in here%2$s to view your order.
zh_TW: 在我們的平台上已經有帳號了嗎？ %1$s登入此處%2$s檢視訂單。

en: Great news! Your order has been received, and a confirmation will be sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 好消息！ 我們已接獲你的訂單，確認訊息將傳送到你的電子郵件地址。

note: translators: 1: opening a link tag 2: closing a link tag
en: Have an account with us? %1$sLog in here to view your order details%2$s.
zh_TW: 在我們的平台上已經有帳號了嗎？ %1$s登入此處檢視訂單詳細資料%2$s。

en: If you've just placed an order, give your email a quick check for the confirmation.
zh_TW: 如果你剛剛下了訂單，請快速查看電子郵件是否有確認訊息。

en: Please check your email for the order confirmation.
zh_TW: 請檢查電子信箱以取得訂單確認信。

en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction. Please attempt your purchase again.
zh_TW: 你的訂單因爲發起銀行/金流商拒絕交易而無法處理， 請嘗試再次購買。

en: Thank you. Your order has been fulfilled.
zh_TW: 感謝你。 你的訂單已完成。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the order refund.
en: Your order was refunded %s.
zh_TW: 你的訂單已退款 %s。

en: Your order has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 您的訂單已取消。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased under the social media icons. 4 out of 4.
zh_TW: 此預留位置圖片用於代表社群媒體圖示下方展示的產品。 第 4 張 (共 4 張) 。

en: Learn about new products and discounts
zh_TW: 瞭解全新產品和折扣

en: Attribute term.
zh_TW: 屬性詞彙。

en: Limit result set to products with specified attributes.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制在具有指定屬性的產品。

en: Default values for generated variations.
zh_TW: 所產生款式的預設值。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased.
zh_TW: 此預留位置圖片表示展示的產品。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased under the social media icons. 3 out of 4.
zh_TW: 此預留位置圖片用於代表社群媒體圖示下方展示的產品。第 3 張 (共 4 張)

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased under the social media icons. 1 out of 4.
zh_TW: 此預留位置圖片用於代表社群媒體圖示下方展示的產品。第 1 張 (共 4 張)

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased under the social media icons. 2 out of 4.
zh_TW: 此預留位置圖片用於代表社群媒體圖示下方展示的產品。第 2 張 (共 4 張)

note: Translators: %s Page contents.
en: Page where shoppers go to finalize their purchase
zh_TW: 購物者前往完成購買的頁面

note: Translators: %s Page contents.
en: Page where shoppers review their shopping cart
zh_TW: 購物者檢視購物車的頁面

en: Legacy
zh_TW: 舊版

en: WooCommerce webhooks that use the Legacy REST API are unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援使用舊版 REST API 的 WooCommerce Webhook

note: translators: Placeholders are URLs.
en: ⚠️ The WooCommerce Legacy REST API has been removed from WooCommerce, this will cause <a href="%1$s">webhooks on this site that are configured to use the Legacy REST API</a> to stop working. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">A separate WooCommerce extension is available</a> to allow these webhooks to keep using the Legacy REST API without interruption. You can also edit these webhooks to use the current REST API version to generate the payload instead. <b><a target="_blank" href="%3$s">Learn more about this change.</a></b>
zh_TW: ⚠️ WooCommerce 舊版 REST API 已從 WooCommerce 移除，這會導致<a href="%1$s">此網站上設定為使用舊版 REST API 的 Webhook</a> 停止運作。 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">我們另推出 WooCommerce 擴充功能</a>，讓這些 Webhook 能持續使用舊版 REST API 不停歇。 你也可以編輯這些 Webhook，改成用目前的 REST API 版本來產生載體。 <b><a target="_blank" href="%3$s">深入了解這項變更。</a></b>

[ctx: block title]
en: Next/Previous Buttons
zh_TW: 下一張/前一張按鈕

[ctx: block keyword]
en: taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

[ctx: block title]
en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Tag
zh_TW: 商品標籤

[ctx: block description]
en: A block that displays a taxonomy field, allowing searching, selection, and creation of new items
zh_TW: 顯示分類法欄位的區塊，可用來搜尋、選取及建立新項目

[ctx: block description]
en: Display next and previous buttons.
zh_TW: 顯示下一步及前一步按鈕。

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

note: translators: %s is the audio player icon.
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: High-performance order storage (recommended)
zh_TW: 高效能訂單儲存 (建議)

en: Order data storage
zh_TW: 訂單資料儲存

en: HPOS disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用 HPOS。

en: HPOS could not be disabled.
zh_TW: 無法停用 HPOS。

en: HPOS is already disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用 HPOS。

en: Running pre-disable checks...
zh_TW: 正在執行停用前檢查...

en: HPOS could not be enabled.
zh_TW: 無法啟用 HPOS。

en: HPOS enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用 HPOS。

en: HPOS is already enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用 HPOS。

en: HPOS pre-checks failed, please see the errors above
zh_TW: HPOS 預先檢查失敗，請查看上方錯誤

en: [Failed] The orders table does not exist and this is not a new shop. Please create the table by going to WooCommerce > Settings > Advanced > Features and enabling sync.
zh_TW: [失敗] 訂單表格不存在，且這不是新的商店。 請前往 WooCommerce >「設定」>「進階」>「功能」並啟用同步，以此建立表格。

en: [Failed] Orders table could not be created.
zh_TW: [失敗] 無法建立訂單表格。

en: Orders table created.
zh_TW: 已建立訂單表格。

en: Orders table does not exist. Creating...
zh_TW: 訂單表格不存在。 正在建立...

en: [Failed] This is not a new shop, but --for-new-shop flag was passed.
zh_TW: [失敗] 這不是新的商店，但已通過「供新商店使用 (--for-new-shop)」旗標。

en: New, faster way to find extensions and themes for your WooCommerce store
zh_TW: 為 WooCommerce 商店尋找擴充功能及佈景主題的快速新方法。

note: translators: %s is the command to run (wp wc cot sync).
en: [Failed] There are orders pending sync. Please run `%s` to sync pending orders.
zh_TW: [失敗] 有待同步訂單。 請執行「%s」來同步待處理訂單。

en: [Failed] Some installed plugins are incompatible. Please review the plugins by going to WooCommerce > Settings > Advanced > Features and see the "Order data storage" section.
zh_TW: [失敗] 部分已安裝的外掛程式不相容。 若要檢視外掛程式，請依序前往 WooCommerce >「設定」>「進階」>「功能」，然後查看「訂單資料儲存」區段。

en: WordPress posts storage (legacy)
zh_TW: WordPress 文章儲存 (舊版)

note: translators: %s: Search query.
en: Search results for: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

en: Running pre-enable checks...
zh_TW: 正在執行啟用前檢查...

en: Orders table does not exist.
zh_TW: 訂單表格不存在。

en: Custom order tables could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立自訂訂單表格。

en: Custom order tables were created successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功建立自訂訂單表格。

en: Custom order tables does not exist, creating...
zh_TW: 自訂訂單表格不存在，正在建立...

en: Shown to customers on the product page.
zh_TW: 在產品頁面上向顧客顯示。

en: Create new category
zh_TW: 建立新分類

en: Template for the simple product form
zh_TW: 簡易產品表單範本

en: Simple Product Template
zh_TW: 簡易產品範本

en: Choose a theme that best fits your brand's look and feel, then make it your own. Change the colors, add your logo, and create pages.
zh_TW: 選擇最符合品牌外觀與風格的佈景主題，再轉變為自家的品牌風格。 可變更顏色、新增標誌並建立頁面。

en: Choose your theme
zh_TW: 選擇佈景主題

en: Join the community
zh_TW: 加入社群

en: Limit result set to products with or without price.
zh_TW: 將結果集設定為有或沒有價格的產品。

en: Select values
zh_TW: 選擇值

note: translators: %1$s: Learn more link opening tag. %2$s: Learn more link closing tag.
en: Per your %1$sstore settings%2$s, inventory management is <strong>disabled</strong>.
zh_TW: 根據你的%1$s商店設定%2$s，<strong>已停用</strong>庫存管理。

en: Discover ways of extending your store with a tour of the Woo Marketplace
zh_TW: 逛逛 WooCommerce Marketplace，探索拓展商店的新方法

en: Placeholder image with the avatar of the user who is writing the testimonial.
zh_TW: 預留位置圖片，裡面是撰寫使用心得的使用者大頭貼。

en: Venezuelan bol&iacute;var (2008–2018)
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉玻利瓦 (2008–2018)

en: These account details will be displayed within the order thank you page and confirmation email.
zh_TW: 這些帳號詳細資料將顯示在訂單的感謝頁面和確認電子郵件中。

note: translators: %s: WC_DELIMITER
en: Enter some descriptive text. Use “%s” to separate different values.
zh_TW: 輸入一些描述性文字。 使用「%s」分隔不同值。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the Thumbnails of a product.
zh_TW: 顯示產品縮圖。

[ctx: block title]
en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Products (Beta)
zh_TW: 產品 (測試版)

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a button for shoppers to quickly view their cart.
zh_TW: 顯示讓消費者快速檢視購物車的按鈕。

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart
zh_TW: 迷你購物車

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow customers to breeze through with quick payment options.
zh_TW: 允許顧客使用付款選項來輕鬆完成購物流程。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Rating Counter
zh_TW: 產品評分計數器

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the review count of a product
zh_TW: 顯示產品評論數

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the average rating of a product
zh_TW: 顯示產品的平均評分

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Average Rating (Beta)
zh_TW: 產品平均評分 (測試版)

[ctx: block description]
en: The product variations options.
zh_TW: 產品的款式選項。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product variations options
zh_TW: 商品款式選項

[ctx: block description]
en: The product variations items.
zh_TW: 產品的款式項目。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product variations items
zh_TW: 商品款式項目

[ctx: block keyword]
en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

[ctx: block title]
en: Product password
zh_TW: 產品密碼

[ctx: block keyword]
en: notice
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: block description]
en: Notice description
zh_TW: 通知描述

[ctx: block title]
en: Notice
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: block keyword]
en: catalog
zh_TW: 型錄

[ctx: block description]
en: A checkbox to manage the catalog visibility of the product.
zh_TW: 用於管理產品型錄可見度的核取方塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: A checkbox and an input to type a password to view a product.
zh_TW: 用於輸入密碼的核取方塊與輸入欄位，輸入密碼即可檢視產品。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product catalog visibility
zh_TW: 產品型錄可見度

en: Hide in product catalog
zh_TW: 在產品目錄中隱藏

en: Product catalog
zh_TW: 產品目錄

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Require a password
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: Hide from search results
zh_TW: 在搜尋結果中隱藏

en: Go to Variations
zh_TW: 前往「款式」

en: Customize your store
zh_TW: 自訂你的商店

en: Invalid order ID or key provided.
zh_TW: 提供的訂單 ID 或金鑰無效。

en: Invalid billing email provided.
zh_TW: 提供的付款電子郵件地址無效。

en: This order belongs to a different customer.
zh_TW: 此訂單屬於其他顧客。

en: Status of the order.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態。

en: Total tax on items in the order.
zh_TW: 訂單商品總稅額。

en: Total price of items in the order.
zh_TW: 訂單商品總金額。

en: Total refund applied to the order.
zh_TW: 套用於訂單的退款總金額。

en: Total tax applied to the order.
zh_TW: 套用於訂單的總稅額。

en: Subtotal of the order.
zh_TW: 訂單小計。

en: Order totals.
zh_TW: 訂單總計。

en: Unique identifier for the fee within the cart
zh_TW: 購物車內費用的唯一識別碼

en: The maximum quantity allowed for this line item.
zh_TW: 此細項允許的數量上限。

en: The minimum quantity allowed for this line item.
zh_TW: 此細項允許的數量下限。

en: Quantity of this item.
zh_TW: 此項目的數量。

en: The item product or variation ID.
zh_TW: 項目產品或款式 ID。

en: Unique identifier for the item.
zh_TW: 設定項目唯一識別碼。

en: This order cannot be paid for.
zh_TW: 此訂單的款項無法支付。

note: translators: %s: product number.
en: %s in cart
zh_TW: %s 在購物車內

en: The Mini-Cart template allows shoppers to see their cart items and provides access to the Cart and Checkout pages.
zh_TW: 「迷你購物車」範本允許消費者查看購物車項目，並可存取「購物車」和「結帳」頁面。

en: If the quantity is editable or fixed.
zh_TW: 數量為可編輯或固定。

en: We use only the highest-quality materials in our products, ensuring that they look great and last for years to come.
zh_TW: 我們只選用最高品質的材料來製作產品，確保產品兼具美觀與耐用度。

en: Shop All
zh_TW: 全部購買

en: Shop new arrivals
zh_TW: 購買新上市產品

en: Shop Now
zh_TW: 立即選購

note: translators: %s database error.
en: Unable to claim actions. Database error: %s.
zh_TW: 無法宣告動作。 資料庫錯誤：%s。

[ctx: database error]
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: translators: 1: action ID 2: exception message.
en: Action Scheduler was unable to delete action %1$d. Reason: %2$s
zh_TW: 動作排程器無法刪除動作 %1$d。 原因：%2$s

en: Deletes unused variations.
zh_TW: 刪除不使用的款式。

en: Installation date of the WooCommerce mobile app.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 行動裝置應用程式的安裝日期。

en: Post password.
zh_TW: 文章密碼。

[ctx: block description]
en: Showcase your products relevant images and media.
zh_TW: 顯示與你產品有關的圖片及媒體。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the average rating of a product with stars
zh_TW: 用星級顯示產品的平均評分

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Rating Stars
zh_TW: 產品評分星級

[ctx: block keyword]
en: variations
zh_TW: 款式種類

[ctx: block description]
en: The product subsection.
zh_TW: 商品子區段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Price
zh_TW: 商品價格

note: translators: %1$s opening link tag %2$s closing link tag.
en: %1$sView and manage%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s檢視及管理%2$s

note: translators: %1\$s, %2\$s = printable plugin names, %3\$d = plugins count
en: ⚠ Incompatible plugins detected (%1$s, %2$s and %3$d other). | ⚠ Incompatible plugins detected (%1$s and %2$s plugins and %3$d others).
zh_TW[0]: ⚠ 偵測到不相容的外掛程式 (%1$s 和 %2$s，以及其他 %3$d 個外掛程式)。

note: translators: %1\$s, %2\$s = printable plugin names
en: ⚠ 2 Incompatible plugins detected (%1$s and %2$s).
zh_TW: ⚠ 偵測到 2 個不相容的外掛程式 (%1$s 和 %2$s)。

note: translators: %s = printable plugin name
en: ⚠ 1 Incompatible plugin detected (%s).
zh_TW: ⚠ 偵測到 1 個不相容的外掛程式 (%s)。

en: High-Performance order storage
zh_TW: 高效能訂單儲存

note: translators: %s: number of pending orders.
en: Currently syncing orders... %s pending
zh_TW: 目前正在同步訂單… 還有 %s 筆待確認

en: Grow and retain customers with intelligent, impactful email and SMS marketing automation and a consolidated view of customer interactions.
zh_TW: 運用高效的智慧型電子郵件和簡訊行銷自動化功能以及顧客互動彙整預覽，擴大顧客群及提高黏著度。

en: Filter out results where any of the passed fields are empty
zh_TW: 篩選出任何已通過欄位為空白的結果

[ctx: Template name]
en: Order Confirmation
zh_TW: 訂單確認

en: Template used to display the simplified Checkout header.
zh_TW: 用於顯示簡化版「結帳」頁首的範本。

[ctx: Template name]
en: Checkout Header
zh_TW: 結帳頁首

en: The Checkout template guides users through the final steps of the purchase process. It enables users to enter shipping and billing information, select a payment method, and review order details.
zh_TW: 「結帳」範本會引導使用者瞭解購買程序的最終步驟。 使用者可以在此輸入運送和帳單資訊、選取付款方式，並檢閱訂單詳細資料。

en: The Cart template displays the items selected by the user for purchase, including quantities, prices, and discounts. It allows users to review their choices before proceeding to checkout.
zh_TW: 「購物車」範本會顯示使用者選擇購買的項目，包括數量、價格和折扣。 使用者可以在此檢閱他們選擇的產品再結帳。

en: Order number used for display.
zh_TW: 顯示在系統上的訂單編號。

note: Translators: %s location name.
en: Collection from <strong>%s</strong>:
zh_TW: 從 <strong>%s</strong> 取件：

en: Order confirmation
zh_TW: 訂單確認

note: translators: %1$s = order ID, %2$s = order id, %3$s = error message. translators: %1$d = peoperty name, %2$d = order ID, %3$s = error message.
en: Error when setting property '%1$s' for order %2$d: %3$s
zh_TW: 為訂單 %2$d 設定「%1$s」屬性時發生錯誤：%3$s

note: translators: %d user ID.
en: User #%d was deleted by WooCommerce in accordance with the site's personal data retention settings. Any content belonging to that user has been retained but unassigned.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 已經根據網站的個人資料保留設定，將使用者 #%d 刪除。 系統已保留所有屬於該使用者的內容，但並未受指派。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of your top rated products.
zh_TW: 顯示最高評分產品的方格。

[ctx: block title]
en: Top Rated Products
zh_TW: 最高評分的產品

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains the block elements used to render a product.
zh_TW: 包含用於轉譯產品的區塊元素。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Template
zh_TW: 產品範本

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of your newest products.
zh_TW: 顯示最新產品的方格。

[ctx: block title]
en: Newest Products
zh_TW: 最新產品

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a collection of products from your store.
zh_TW: 顯示商店中的產品系列。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product subsection
zh_TW: 商品子區段

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the average rating of a product.
zh_TW: 顯示產品的平均評分。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Rating
zh_TW: 產品評分

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址，

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy name.
en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
zh_TW: 無效的分類法：%s。

en: Automatically calculate how much sales tax should be collected – by city, country, or state.
zh_TW: 根據城市、國家/地區或州別，自動計算應收取多少營業稅。

en: Get automated tax rates with WooCommerce Tax
zh_TW: 透過 WooCommerce Tax 自動處理稅率

en: Reach millions of active shoppers across Google with free product listings and ads.
zh_TW: 運用免費產品清單和廣告，觸及使用 Google 服務的數百萬活躍消費者。

en: Create advertising campaigns and reach one billion global users.
zh_TW: 建立廣告行銷活動並觸及全球十億使用者。

en: Create ad campaigns with TikTok
zh_TW: 透過 TikTok 建立廣告行銷活動

en: Send purchase follow-up emails, newsletters, and promotional campaigns.
zh_TW: 傳送購買後續追蹤電子郵件、電子報和行銷活動。

en: Reach your customers with MailPoet
zh_TW: 透過 MailPoet 觸及顧客

en: Get your products in front of a highly engaged audience.
zh_TW: 讓積極互動的受眾認識你的產品。

en: Showcase your products with Pinterest
zh_TW: 透過 Pinterest 展示你的產品

en: Securely accept payments and manage payment activity straight from your store's dashboard
zh_TW: 直接從商店儀表板安全地收款和管理付款活動。

note: translators: %s is the name of an order type.
en: %s is not a valid order type.
zh_TW: 「%s」並非有效的訂單類型。

note: translators: %s is the name of a function.
en: %s must be called after the current_screen action.
zh_TW: 「%s」必須在 current_screen 動作之後呼叫。

note: translators: 1: The label for an order type 2: The title of the order 3: The name of the website.
en: %1$s #%2$s &lsaquo; %3$s &#8212; WordPress
zh_TW: %1$s #%2$s ‹ %3$s — WordPress

note: translators: 1: The label for an order type 2: The name of the website.
en: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s &#8212; WordPress
zh_TW: %1$s ‹ %2$s — WordPress

note: Translators: %1$d is number of errors and %2$s is the formatted array of order IDs.
en: %1$d error found: %2$s when re-migrating order. Please review the error above. | %1$d errors found: %2$s when re-migrating orders. Please review the errors above.
zh_TW[0]: 重新遷移訂單時找到 %1$d 個錯誤：%2$s。 請檢閱上述錯誤。

en: Attempting to remigrate...
zh_TW: 正在嘗試重新遷移…

en: Whether or not plugins step in core profiler was skipped.
zh_TW: 核心分析工具中的外掛程式步驟是否遭到略過。

note: Translators: %s Payment method ID.
en: %s is not available for this order—please choose a different payment method
zh_TW: %s 不適用於此訂單，請選擇其他付款方式

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a hero section. 2 out of 2.
zh_TW: 此預留位置圖片用於代表主要區段所展示的產品。第 2 張，共 2 張。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a hero section. 1 out of 2.
zh_TW: 此預留位置圖片用於代表主要區段所展示的產品。第 1 張，共 2 張。

en: Placeholder image used to represent a product being showcased in a hero section.
zh_TW: 此預留位置圖片用於代表主要區段所展示的產品。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in featured categories banner. 3 out of 3
zh_TW: 此預留位置圖片用於代表精選分類橫幅所展示的產品。第 3 張，共 3 張。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in featured categories banner. 2 out of 3.
zh_TW: 此預留位置圖片用於代表精選分類橫幅所展示的產品。第 2 張，共 3 張。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in featured categories banner. 1 out of 3.
zh_TW: 此預留位置圖片用於代表精選分類橫幅所展示的產品。第 1 張，共 3 張。

en: Placeholder image used to represent products being showcased in a banner.
zh_TW: 此預留位置圖片用於代表橫幅中所展示的產品。

note: translators: 1: provided value 2: provided type.
en: An integer was expected but "%1$s" (%2$s) was received.
zh_TW: 應該要是整數，但卻收到「%1$s」(%2$s)。

note: translators: %d refers to the total number of actions deleted
en: %d action deleted. | %d actions deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %d 個動作。

note: translators: %s refers to the exception error message
en: There was an error deleting an action: %s
zh_TW: 刪除動作時發生錯誤：%s

note: translators: %d refers to the total number of batches processed
en: %d batch processed. | %d batches processed.
zh_TW[0]: 已處理 %d 個批次。

note: translators: 1: action ID. 2: status slug.
en: Unable to update the status of action %1$d to %2$s.
zh_TW: 無法將動作 %1$d 的狀態更新為 %2$s。

note: Translators: %s is the exception message.
en: It was not possible to determine a valid cut-off time: %s.
zh_TW: 無法判斷有效的截止時間：%s。

[ctx: status labels]
en: Past-due
zh_TW: 過期

[ctx: status labels]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shipping method?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此運送方式嗎？

en: Shipping method could not be removed. Please retry.
zh_TW: 無法移除運送方式。 請再試一次。

en: Trinity Palmetto Point
zh_TW: 特里尼蒂帕梅托角區

en: Saint Thomas Middle Island
zh_TW: 聖托馬斯米德艾蘭區

en: Saint Thomas Lowland
zh_TW: 聖托馬斯低地區

en: Saint Peter Basseterre
zh_TW: 聖彼得巴斯特爾區

en: Saint Paul Charlestown
zh_TW: 聖保羅查爾斯敦區

en: Saint Paul Capisterre
zh_TW: 聖保羅卡皮斯特爾區

en: Saint Mary Cayon
zh_TW: 聖瑪麗卡永區

en: Saint John Figtree
zh_TW: 聖約翰菲格特里區

en: Saint John Capisterre
zh_TW: 聖約翰卡皮斯特爾區

en: Saint James Windward
zh_TW: 聖詹姆斯溫沃德區

en: Saint George Gingerland
zh_TW: 聖喬治金傑蘭區

en: Saint George Basseterre
zh_TW: 聖喬治巴斯特爾區

en: Saint Anne Sandy Point
zh_TW: 聖安娜沙角區

en: Christ Church Nichola Town
zh_TW: 基督教會尼古拉鎮區

en: Nevis
zh_TW: 尼維斯

en: Saint Kitts
zh_TW: 聖基茨島

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

note: translators: 1: opening login link 2: closing login link
en: To view this page, you must either %1$slogin%2$s or verify the email address associated with the order.
zh_TW: 你必須%1$s登入%2$s或驗證與訂單關聯的電子郵件地址，才能檢視此頁面。

en: We were unable to verify the email address you provided. Please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法驗證你提供的電子郵件地址。 請再試一次。

en: Please log in to your account to view this order.
zh_TW: 請登入你的帳號以檢視此訂單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the 'Your cart' part of the Mini-Cart Title block.
zh_TW: 顯示「迷你購物車標題」區塊中「你的購物車」部分的區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a product’s SKU, categories, tags, and more.
zh_TW: 顯示產品貨號、分類、標籤等資訊。

[ctx: block title]
en: Add to Cart with Options
zh_TW: 透過選項加入購物車

[ctx: block description]
en: The product toggle.
zh_TW: 產品切換開關。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product toggle control
zh_TW: 產品切換控制項

[ctx: block title]
en: Product sale price
zh_TW: 產品折扣價

[ctx: block title]
en: Product regular price
zh_TW: 產品原價

[ctx: block keyword]
en: quantity
zh_TW: 數量

[ctx: block description]
en: The product available quantity.
zh_TW: 可供應的產品數量。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product inventory quantity available
zh_TW: 可供應的產品庫存數量

[ctx: block keyword]
en: description
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: block description]
en: The product description.
zh_TW: 產品說明。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product description
zh_TW: 產品說明

[ctx: block keyword]
en: by category
zh_TW: 依分類

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Category Title
zh_TW: 商品類別標題

[ctx: block keyword]
en: attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: block description]
en: The product attributes.
zh_TW: 產品屬性。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product attributes
zh_TW: 產品屬性

[ctx: block description]
en: A field to select product tags.
zh_TW: 用於選取產品標籤的欄位。

note: translators: 1 = url of the WooCommerce webhooks settings page
en: After that they can be reassigned to the logged-in user by going to the <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce webhooks settings page</a> and re-saving them.
zh_TW: 接著你便可前往 <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce Webhook 設定頁面</a>，將這些 Webhook 重新指派給已登入的使用者並重新儲存。

en: The affected WooCommerce webhooks will <b>not</b> be deleted and will be attributed to user id 0.<br/>
zh_TW: 系統<b>不會</b>刪除受影響的 WooCommerce Webhook，而是將其歸屬於使用者 ID 0。<br/>

en: If the "Delete all content" option is selected, the affected WooCommerce webhooks will <b>not</b> be deleted and will be attributed to user id 0.<br/>
zh_TW: 若已選取「刪除所有內容」選項，系統<b>不會</b>刪除受影響的 WooCommerce Webhook，而是將其歸屬於使用者 ID 0。<br/>

[ctx: user webhook count]
note: translators: 1 = user id, 2 = user login, 3 = webhooks count
en: User #%1$s %2$s has created %3$d WooCommerce webhook. | User #%1$s %2$s has created %3$d WooCommerce webhooks.
zh_TW[0]: 編號 %1$s 的使用者 %2$s 已建立 %3$d 個 WooCommerce Webhook。

note: translators: %s is an order ID.
en: Order %s is locked.
zh_TW: 訂單 %s 已鎖定。

en: Take over
zh_TW: 接管

note: translators: %s is a user's name.
en: %s is currently editing this order. Do you want to take over?
zh_TW: %s 正在編輯此訂單。 你是否要接管？

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

note: translators: %s is a user's name.
en: %s has taken over and is currently editing.
zh_TW: %s 已接管且正在編輯。

note: Translators: %s is the comma-separated list of order types.
en: Passed order type does not match any registered order types. Following order types are registered: %s
zh_TW: 傳遞的訂單類型與任何註冊訂單類型都不相符。 已註冊的訂單類型如下：%s

[ctx: held stock note]
note: translators: %1$s is a time in minutes, %2$s is a list of products and quantities.
en: Stock hold of %1$s minutes applied to: %2$s
zh_TW: 保留庫存 %1$s 分鐘已套用至：%2$s

[ctx: held stock note]
note: translators: %d is the remaining order items count.
en: - ...and %d more item. | - ... and %d more items.
zh_TW[0]: - …及其他 %d 件商品。

[ctx: held stock note]
note: translators: %1$s is a product's formatted name, %2$d: is the quantity of said product to which the stock hold applied.
en: - %1$s &times; %2$d
zh_TW: - %1$s × %2$d

en: What makes this product unique? What are its most important features? Enrich the product page by adding rich content using blocks.
zh_TW: 此產品有哪些獨特之處？ 它最重要的功能是什麼？ 使用區塊新增豐富內容，讓產品頁面更加充實。

en: Invalid product slug.
zh_TW: 產品代稱無效。

en: Slug of the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的代稱。

en: Limit result set to products with specific slug(s). Use commas to separate.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為具有特定代稱的產品。 以逗號分隔。

note: translators: %s is referring to the total of reviews for a product
en: (%s customer review) | (%s customer reviews)
zh_TW[0]: (%s 則顧客評論)

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: This product has multiple variants. The options may be chosen on the product page
zh_TW: 此產品有多種款式。 可在產品頁面選擇選項

note: translators: %d: products count
en: %s variations imported | %s variations imported
zh_TW[0]: 已匯入 %s 個款式

en: Adding new attribute failed.
zh_TW: 新增屬性失敗。

en: %qty% variations added
zh_TW: 已新增 %qty% 個款式

note: translators: Footer powered by text. %1$s being WordPress, %2$s being WooCommerce translators: 1: WordPress link, 2: WooCommerce link
en: Powered by %1$s with %2$s
zh_TW: 由 %1$s 透過 %2$s 提供技術支援

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart Proceed to Checkout Button
zh_TW: 迷你購物車前往結帳按鈕

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the checkout button when the Mini-Cart has products.
zh_TW: 當迷你購物車中有產品時顯示結帳按鈕的區塊。

[ctx: block style label]
en: Outline
zh_TW: 外框

[ctx: block style label]
en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Reviews
zh_TW: 產品評論

[ctx: block keyword]
en: tab
zh_TW: 分頁

[ctx: block description]
en: The product tab.
zh_TW: 產品分頁。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product tab
zh_TW: 產品分頁

[ctx: block keyword]
en: excerpt
zh_TW: 文章摘要

[ctx: block keyword]
en: summary
zh_TW: 摘要

[ctx: block keyword]
en: group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: block keyword]
en: section
zh_TW: 區段

[ctx: block description]
en: The product section.
zh_TW: 產品區段。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product section
zh_TW: 產品區段

[ctx: block keyword]
en: price
zh_TW: 價格

[ctx: block description]
en: A product price block with currency display.
zh_TW: 顯示貨幣的產品價格區塊。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: title
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: block keyword]
en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: block description]
en: The product name.
zh_TW: 產品名稱。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product name
zh_TW: 產品名稱

[ctx: block keyword]
en: gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

[ctx: block keyword]
en: images
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block keyword]
en: image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: block title]
en: Product images
zh_TW: 產品圖片

[ctx: block description]
en: Container with collapsible inner blocks.
zh_TW: 容器包含可收合的內部區塊。

[ctx: block title]
en: Collapsible
zh_TW: 可收合

[ctx: block keyword]
en: sku
zh_TW: 貨號

[ctx: block description]
en: The product sku.
zh_TW: 產品貨號。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

[ctx: block keyword]
en: shipping
zh_TW: 運送方式

[ctx: block description]
en: The product shipping dimensions fields.
zh_TW: 產品運送尺寸欄位。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product shipping dimensions fields
zh_TW: 產品運送尺寸欄位

[ctx: block keyword]
en: sale
zh_TW: 特價

[ctx: block keyword]
en: schedule
zh_TW: 排程

[ctx: block description]
en: The product schedule sale fields.
zh_TW: 產品排程特價欄位。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product schedule sale fields
zh_TW: 產品排程特價欄位

[ctx: block keyword]
en: radio
zh_TW: 單選框

[ctx: block description]
en: The product radio.
zh_TW: 產品單選框。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: minimum
zh_TW: 下限

[ctx: block keyword]
en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: block keyword]
en: inventory
zh_TW: 庫存

[ctx: block description]
en: Stock management minimum quantity.
zh_TW: 庫存管理數量下限。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: input
zh_TW: 輸入

[ctx: block keyword]
en: checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方塊

[ctx: block title]
en: Product pricing
zh_TW: 產品定價

[ctx: block description]
en: The product images.
zh_TW: 產品圖片。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product text control
zh_TW: 產品文字控制項

[ctx: block title]
en: Product radio control
zh_TW: 產品單選框控制項

[ctx: block title]
en: Stock level threshold
zh_TW: 庫存等級門檻

[ctx: block title]
en: Product checkbox control
zh_TW: 產品核取方塊控制項

[ctx: block title]
en: Conditional
zh_TW: 條件式

[ctx: block keyword]
en: products
zh_TW: 產品

[ctx: block description]
en: Container to only conditionally render inner blocks.
zh_TW: 容器僅在符合條件時轉譯內部區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: The product summary.
zh_TW: 產品摘要。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product summary
zh_TW: 產品摘要

[ctx: block keyword]
en: class
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: block description]
en: The product shipping class field.
zh_TW: 產品運送類別欄位。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product shipping class field
zh_TW: 產品運送類別欄位

[ctx: block title]
en: Mini-Cart View Cart Button
zh_TW: 迷你購物車檢視購物車按鈕

[ctx: block keyword]
en: tag
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the cart button when the Mini-Cart has products.
zh_TW: 當迷你購物車中有產品時顯示購物車按鈕的區塊。

en: Give your customers the power to pay later, interest free and watch your sales grow.
zh_TW: 讓顧客能夠稍後付款且不需支付利息，藉此提高你的銷售量。

en: Zip Co - Buy Now, Pay Later
zh_TW: Zip Co - 先買後付

en: Payoneer Checkout is the next generation of payment processing platforms, giving merchants around the world the solutions and direction they need to succeed in today’s hyper-competitive global market.
zh_TW: Payoneer Checkout 是新一代付款處理平台，為世界各地商家提供所需的解決方案和指引，讓他們在現今競爭激烈的全球市場中獲得成功。

en: The following problems were found:
zh_TW: 找到下列問題：

note: translators: %s: Category name
en: Visit product category %1$s
zh_TW: 前往產品分類「%1$s」

en: Is HPOS sync enabled?
zh_TW: 是否已啟用 HPOS 同步？

en: Order datastore.
zh_TW: 訂單資料存放區。

en: Is store connected to WooCommerce.com?
zh_TW: 商店是否已連結至 WooCommerce.com？

en: Fees & dimensions
zh_TW: 費用和尺寸

note: translators: %1$s: Inventory settings link opening tag. %2$s: Inventory settings link closing tag.
en: Set up and manage inventory for this product, including status and available quantity. %1$sManage store inventory settings%2$s
zh_TW: 設定並管理此產品的庫存，包括狀態和可供應數量。 %1$s管理商店庫存設定%2$s

en: Is HPOS enabled?
zh_TW: 是否已啟用 HPOS？

en: HPOS enabled:
zh_TW: 已啟用 HPOS：

en: No variations yet. Generate them from all added attributes or add a new variation manually.
zh_TW: 尚無任何款式。 從所有已加入的屬性中產生款式，或手動新增款式。

en: Generate variations
zh_TW: 產生款式

en: List of available payment method IDs that can be used to process the order.
zh_TW: 可用於處理此訂單的付款方式 ID 清單。

en: Enforce approved download directories?
zh_TW: 是否執行核准的下載目錄？

en: When checked, customers will be able to purchase only 1 item in a single order. This is particularly useful for items that have limited quantity, like art or handmade goods.
zh_TW: 勾選即可讓顧客在單筆訂單中僅能購買一項商品。 此功能對於限量商品非常實用，例如藝術品或手工商品。

note: translators: %1$s: url for attributes tab, %2$s: url for variable product documentation
en: Add some attributes in the <a class="variations-add-attributes-link" href="%1$s">Attributes</a> tab to generate variations. Make sure to check the <b>Used for variations</b> box. <a class="variations-learn-more-link" href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">Learn more</a>
zh_TW: 在「<a class="variations-add-attributes-link" href="%1$s">屬性</a>」分頁中新增一些屬性，即可產生款式。 請務必勾選「<b>用於款式</b>」方塊。 <a class="variations-learn-more-link" href="%2$s" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">深入瞭解</a>

en: Download for support
zh_TW: 下載以取得支援

note: translators: %1$s: Images guide link opening tag. %2$s: Images guide link closing tag.
en: Drag images, upload new ones or select files from your library. For best results, use JPEG files that are 1000 by 1000 pixels or larger. %1$sHow to prepare images?%2$s
zh_TW: 拖放圖片、上傳新圖片或從媒體庫選取檔案。 為獲得最佳效果，請使用 1000 x 1000 像素或更大的 JPEG 檔案。 %1$s如何準備圖片？%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: Learn more link opening tag. %2$s: Learn more link closing tag.
en: Apply a tax rate if this product qualifies for tax reduction or exemption. %1$sLearn more%2$s
zh_TW: 如果此商品符合減稅或免稅條件，請套用稅率。 %1$s深入了解%2$s

en: Create value
zh_TW: 建立值

en: If you remove this attribute, customers will no longer be able to purchase some variations of this product.
zh_TW: 如果移除此屬性，顧客將無法再購買此產品的某些款式。

en: New attribute
zh_TW: 新屬性

en: Add existing
zh_TW: 新增現有的

[ctx: block description]
en: Display related products.
zh_TW: 顯示相關產品。

[ctx: block title]
en: Related Products
zh_TW: 相關產品

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Meta
zh_TW: 產品中繼資料

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Details
zh_TW: 商品詳細資訊

[ctx: block title]
en: Add to Cart Button
zh_TW: 「加入購物車」按鈕

en: Campaign
zh_TW: 行銷活動

en: Cart & Checkout Blocks
zh_TW: 購物車和結帳區塊

en: Save time and money by printing your shipping labels right from your computer with WooCommerce Shipping. Try WooCommerce Shipping for free.
zh_TW: 透過 WooCommerce Shipping 直接從你的電腦列印運送標籤，藉此節省時間與金錢。 免費試用 WooCommerce Shipping。

en: Learn more link .
zh_TW: 瞭解詳情連結。

en: Array of transaction processors and their images.
zh_TW: 交易處理商陣列與其圖片。

en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

[ctx: placeholder for search field]
en: Search products…
zh_TW: 搜尋商品…

note: translators: %s coupon code.
en: Coupon applied: "%s".
zh_TW: 已使用優惠券：「%s」。

en: Optimize for faster checkout
zh_TW: 最佳化以加快結帳速度

en: Available layouts -- single, dual, or both
zh_TW: 可用版面配置：單、雙，或兩者共用

en: Return the default shipping partner suggestions when woocommerce_show_marketplace_suggestions option is set to no
zh_TW: 「woocommerce_show_marketplace_suggestions」選項設為「no」時，傳回預設的運送合作夥伴建議。

en: Plugin slug used in https://wordpress.org/plugins/{slug}.
zh_TW: 用於 https://wordpress.org/plugins/{slug} 的外掛代稱。

[ctx: Message explaining that there are no products returned from a search]
en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh_TW: 找不到符合您選擇的商品

note: translators: %s coupon code.
en: Coupon removed: "%s".
zh_TW: 優惠券已移除：「%s」

en: Basic details
zh_TW: 基本詳細資訊

note: translators: %s: url for store settings
en: Disabled in <a href="%s" aria-label="stock management store settings">store settings</a>.
zh_TW: 已於<a href="%s" aria-label="stock management store settings">商店設定</a>中停用。

en: Stock management disabled in store settings
zh_TW: 已於商店設定中停用庫存管理

en: Track stock quantity for this product
zh_TW: 追蹤此產品的庫存數量

en: Stock management
zh_TW: 庫存管理

en: Enter options for customers to choose from, f.e. “Blue” or “Large”. Use “%s” to separate different options.
zh_TW: 輸入可供顧客選擇的選項，例如： 「藍色」或「大」。 使用「%s」分開不同選項。

en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Character encoding of the file
zh_TW: 檔案的字元編碼

en: Make sure you enter the name and values for each attribute.
zh_TW: 請務必為每項屬性輸入名稱和值。

en: Settings below apply to all variations without manual stock management enabled.
zh_TW: 下方設定適用於未啟用手動庫存管理的所有款式。

[ctx: block title]
en: Store Notices
zh_TW: 商店通知

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the number of products on the archive page or search result page.
zh_TW: 顯示彙整頁面或搜尋結果頁面的商品數量。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Results Count
zh_TW: 商品結果數量

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to change the sorting order of the products.
zh_TW: 讓顧客可以變更商品排列順序。

[ctx: block title]
en: Catalog Sorting
zh_TW: 型錄排序方式

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to keep track of their location within the store and navigate back to parent pages.
zh_TW: 讓顧客可以追蹤他們在商店中的位置，並返回上層頁面。

[ctx: block title]
en: Store Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 商店軌跡

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a product's images.
zh_TW: 顯示商品圖片。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Image Gallery
zh_TW: 商品圖庫

[ctx: block description]
en: Display shopper-facing notifications generated by WooCommerce or extensions.
zh_TW: 顯示 WooCommerce 或擴充功能向顧客傳送的通知。

en: Free shipping platform
zh_TW: 免費運送平台

en: Quickly bulk print labels
zh_TW: 快速批次列印標籤

en: Access competitive shipping prices
zh_TW: 使用具競爭力的運費

en: Automated, real-time order import
zh_TW: 即時自動匯入訂單

en: Powerful yet easy-to-use solution:
zh_TW: 強大又易用的解決方案：

en: Optimize your full shipping process:
zh_TW: 運送流程全面最佳化：

en: Direct access to leading carriers
zh_TW: 直接聯繫一流貨運業者

en: Keep your customers informed with tracking notifications.
zh_TW: 透過追蹤通知讓顧客掌握最新動態。

en: Save money
zh_TW: 節省金錢

en: Automatically import order information to quickly print your labels.
zh_TW: 自動匯入訂單資訊，讓你快速列印標籤。

en: Save time
zh_TW: 節省時間

en: Date created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Database date field considered for Revenue and Orders reports
zh_TW: 收益和訂單報告會考量的資料庫日期欄位

en: Date Type
zh_TW: 日期類型

note: translators: 1: Missing arguments list.
en: You are missing required arguments of WooCommerce ProductForm Tab: %1$s
zh_TW: WooCommerce ProductForm 分頁缺少必要的引數：%1$s

en: Shop for the best shipping rates, and access pre-negotiated discounted rates.
zh_TW: 以最佳運送費率購物，並享有預先商定的折扣費率。

note: translators: %s: List of invalid parameters.
en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
zh_TW: 無效的參數：%s

en: Invalid parameter.
zh_TW: 無效的參數。

en: Add descriptive pieces of information that customers can use to search for this product on your store, such as “Material” or “Size”.
zh_TW: 新增供顧客在商店搜尋此商品的描述性資訊，例如：「材質」和「尺寸」。

[ctx: block title]
en: Customer account
zh_TW: 顧客帳號

[ctx: block description]
en: Display shipping options and rates for your store.
zh_TW: 顯示你的商店運送選項和費率。

[ctx: block description]
en: Select between shipping or local pickup.
zh_TW: 可選取運送或當地取貨。

[ctx: block description]
en: A block that allows your customers to log in and out of their accounts in your store.
zh_TW: 可讓顧客在你的商店登入及登出帳號的區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows local pickup locations.
zh_TW: 顯示當地取貨地點。

en: Pickup details
zh_TW: 取貨詳細資料

[ctx: block title]
en: Pickup Method
zh_TW: 取貨方式

note: translators: %s is the name of the product in cart. translators: %s is the product name translators: %s refers to the item's name in the cart.
en: Remove %s from cart
zh_TW: 從購物車移除「%s」

note: translators: %s refers to the item name in the cart. translators: %s is the name of the product in cart. translators: %s refers to the item's name in the cart.
en: Increase quantity of %s
zh_TW: 增加「%s」的數量

note: translators: %s refers to the item name in the cart. translators: %s is the name of the product in cart.
en: Reduce quantity of %s
zh_TW: 減少「%s」的數量

en: Only shipping
zh_TW: 僅運送

en: Product and shipping
zh_TW: 商品及運送方式

en: Charge sales tax on
zh_TW: 針對以下項目收取營業稅：

en: Don't charge tax
zh_TW: 不收稅金

note: translators: 1: line break tag.
en: %1$s This navigation will soon become unavailable while we make necessary improvements.
    									If you turn it off now, you will not be able to turn it back on.
zh_TW: %1$s在我們執行必要的提升項目時，此導覽將無法使用。
    									如果你選擇關閉此功能，你將無法重新開啟。

en: Try the new product editor (Beta)
zh_TW: 試試新的商品編輯器 (測試版)

en: New product editor
zh_TW: 新的商品編輯器

note: translators: 1: child product ID 2: parent product ID.
en: Unable to load child product %1$d while adjusting download permissions for product %2$d.
zh_TW: 為商品 %2$d 調整下載權限時無法載入商品子項 %1$d。

note: translators: %s is a meta_query key.
en: Invalid meta_query clause key: %s.
zh_TW: 無效的 meta_query 子句：%s。

note: translators: 1: Missing arguments list.
en: You are missing required arguments of WooCommerce ProductForm Section: %1$s
zh_TW: WooCommerce ProductForm 區段缺少必要的引數：%1$s

note: translators: 1: Item type 2: Duplicate registered item id.
en: You have attempted to register a duplicate form %1$s with WooCommerce Form: %2$s
zh_TW: 你曾嘗試在 WooCommerce 表單註冊重複的表單%1$s：%2$s

note: translators: 1: missing class name.
en: %1$s class does not exist.
zh_TW: %1$s 類別並不存在。

note: translators: 1: Missing arguments list.
en: You are missing required arguments of WooCommerce ProductForm Field: %1$s
zh_TW: WooCommerce ProductForm 欄位缺少必要的引數：%1$s

en: Marketing channel cannot be registered because there is already a channel registered with the same slug!
zh_TW: 無法註冊行銷管道，因為有一個管道已使用相同代稱註冊！

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to retrieve product form data.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權擷取商品表單資料。

en: The specified category for recommendations is invalid. Allowed values: "channels", "extensions".
zh_TW: 推薦的指定分類無效。 允許的值：「channels」、「extensions」。

en: Sorry, you cannot view marketing channels.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法檢視行銷管道。

en: Number of channel issues/errors (e.g. account-related errors, product synchronization issues, etc.).
zh_TW: 管道問題/錯誤的數量 (例如帳號相關的錯誤、商品同步問題等)。

en: Status of the marketing channel's product listings.
zh_TW: 行銷管道商品列表的狀態。

en: URL to the settings page, or the link to complete the setup/onboarding if the channel has not been set up yet.
zh_TW: 設定頁面的 URL，或用於完成設定/申請流程的連結 (如果管道尚未設定完成)。

en: Whether or not the marketing channel is set up.
zh_TW: 是否已完成行銷管道設定。

en: Path to the channel icon.
zh_TW: 前往管道的路徑圖示。

en: Description of the marketing channel.
zh_TW: 行銷管道的說明。

en: Name of the marketing channel.
zh_TW: 行銷管道的名稱。

en: Unique identifier string for the marketing channel extension, also known as the plugin slug.
zh_TW: 行銷管道擴充功能的獨特識別碼字串，也稱為外掛程式代稱。

en: URL to an image/icon for the campaign type.
zh_TW: 行銷活動類型所用圖片/圖示的 URL。

en: The name of the marketing channel that this campaign type belongs to.
zh_TW: 此活動類型所屬的行銷管道名稱。

en: The unique identifier of the marketing channel that this campaign type belongs to.
zh_TW: 此活動類型所屬行銷管道的獨特識別碼。

en: The marketing channel that this campaign type belongs to.
zh_TW: 此活動類型所屬的行銷管道。

en: Description of the marketing campaign type.
zh_TW: 行銷活動類型的說明。

en: Name of the marketing campaign type.
zh_TW: 行銷管活動類型的名稱。

en: The unique identifier for the marketing campaign type.
zh_TW: 行銷活動類型的獨特識別碼。

en: Cost of the marketing campaign.
zh_TW: 行銷活動成本。

en: URL to the campaign management page.
zh_TW: 活動管理頁面的 URL。

en: Title of the marketing campaign.
zh_TW: 行銷活動的標題。

en: The unique identifier for the marketing channel that this campaign belongs to.
zh_TW: 此活動類型所屬行銷管道的獨特識別碼。

en: The unique identifier for the marketing campaign.
zh_TW: 行銷活動的獨特識別碼。

[ctx: shipping packages]
note: translators: %d: shipping package number.
en: Shipment %d
zh_TW: 貨件 %d

en: Invalid Rate ID.
zh_TW: 無效的費率 ID。

en: The ID of the package being shipped. Leave blank to apply to all packages.
zh_TW: 送貨包裹 ID。 保留空白以套用到所有包裹。

en: Optional cost to charge for local pickup.
zh_TW: 當地取貨可選用的收費。

en: If a cost is defined, this controls if taxes are applied to that cost.
zh_TW: 如果已定義某費用，此選項用於控制該費用是否徵收稅金。

en: If enabled, this method will appear on the block based checkout.
zh_TW: 如果啟用此功能，此方法會顯示在區塊式結帳畫面中。

en: Pickup address
zh_TW: 取貨地址

en: Pickup location
zh_TW: 取貨地點

en: Allow customers to choose a local pickup location during checkout.
zh_TW: 讓顧客在結帳時可以選擇當地取貨地點。

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

note: translators: %d is an id.
en: Unable to release actions from claim id %d.
zh_TW: 無法從宣告識別碼 %d 發行動作。

en: Unknown partial args matching value.
zh_TW: 不明的部分引數相符值。

note: translators: %s: provided value type
en: The value type for the JSON partial matching is not supported. Must be either integer, boolean, double or string. %s type provided.
zh_TW: 不支援 JSON 部分相符的值類型。 必須為整數、布爾值、Double 或字串。已提供 %s 類型。

en: JSON partial matching not supported in your environment. Please check your MySQL/MariaDB version.
zh_TW: 你的環境不支援 JSON 部分相符。 請檢查你的 MySQL/MariaDB 版本。

en: async
zh_TW: 非同步

note: translators: 1) is the number of affected actions, 2) is a link to an admin screen.
en: <strong>Action Scheduler:</strong> %1$d <a href="%2$s">past-due action</a> found; something may be wrong. <a href="https://actionscheduler.org/faq/#my-site-has-past-due-actions-what-can-i-do" target="_blank">Read documentation &raquo;</a> | <strong>Action Scheduler:</strong> %1$d <a href="%2$s">past-due actions</a> found; something may be wrong. <a href="https://actionscheduler.org/faq/#my-site-has-past-due-actions-what-can-i-do" target="_blank">Read documentation &raquo;</a>
zh_TW[0]: <strong>動作排程工具：</strong>已找到 %1$d 個<a href="%2$s">過期動作</a>；可能發生錯誤。 <a href="https://actionscheduler.org/faq/#my-site-has-past-due-actions-what-can-i-do" target="_blank">閱讀文件 »</a>

note: translators: 1: action hook.
en: Scheduled action for %1$s will not be executed as no callbacks are registered.
zh_TW: %1$s 的排程動作將不會執行，因為沒有註冊任何回呼。

en: This action appears to be consistently failing. A new instance will not be scheduled.
zh_TW: 此動作似乎持續失敗。 將不會排程新的執行個體。

en: URL to the create campaign page for this campaign type.
zh_TW: 此活動類型的「建立行銷活動」頁面 URL。

en: Slug automatically generated from the product name.
zh_TW: 從商品名稱自動產生的代稱。

en: Permalink template for the product.
zh_TW: 此商品的永久連結範本。

note: translators: %s is file path.
en: Unable to create or write to %s during CSV export. Please check file permissions.
zh_TW: CSV 檔案匯出時，無法建立或寫入 %s。 請檢查檔案權限。

[ctx: shipping packages]
en: Shipment
zh_TW: 貨件

[ctx: shipping country prefix]
en: to
zh_TW: 至

[ctx: shipping country prefix]
en: to the
zh_TW: 到

[ctx: block title]
en: Active Filters Controls
zh_TW: 啟用篩選控制

en: Manage individual product combinations created from options.
zh_TW: 管理依選項建立的個別產品組合。

en: Summarize this product in 1-2 short sentences. We'll show it at the top of the page.
zh_TW: 以 1 到 2 個簡短句子摘要說明這項商品。 我們會將它顯示在頁面頂端。

en: Thanks for your order. It’s on-hold until we confirm that payment has been received.
zh_TW: 感謝你的訂購。 訂單將處於保留狀態，直到確認收到付款才會繼續處理。

note: translators: %1$d order ID.
en: Unable to load the post record for order %1$d
zh_TW: 無法載入訂單 %1$d 的文章記錄

note: translators: 1: method name.
en: %1$s was called but no order types were registered: it may have been called too early.
zh_TW: %1$s 已呼叫但未註冊任何訂單類型：可能太早呼叫。

en: This will delete the custom orders tables. To create them again enable the "High-Performance order storage" feature (via Settings > Advanced > Features).
zh_TW: 這將會刪除自訂訂單表格。 若要再次建立這些表格，請啟用「高效能訂單儲存」功能 (透過「設定」>「進階」>「功能」)。

en: Get your products in front of Pinners searching for ideas and things to buy.
zh_TW: 向 Pinterest 使用者顯示你的產品資訊，供他們尋找靈感和購物。

note: translators: %s is a custom order type.
en: Invalid order type: %s.
zh_TW: 無效的訂單類型：%s。

note: translators: %d order ID.
en: Attempted to determine the edit URL for order %d, however the order does not exist.
zh_TW: 已嘗試定義訂單 %d 的編輯 URL，但訂單不存在。

en: Order type mismatch.
zh_TW: 訂單類型不符。

en: Product attributes' functionality meets my needs.
zh_TW: 商品屬性的功能符合我的需求。

en: Product attributes are easy to use.
zh_TW: 商品屬性很容易使用。

en: The settings screen's functionality meets my needs.
zh_TW: 設定畫面的功能符合我的需求。

en: The settings screen is easy to use.
zh_TW: 設定畫面很容易使用。

en: The product import process meets my needs.
zh_TW: 商品匯入流程符合我的需求。

en: The product import process is easy to complete.
zh_TW: 商品匯入流程很容易完成。

en: The product tag details screen's functionality meets my needs.
zh_TW: 商品標籤詳情畫面的功能符合我的需求。

en: The product tag details screen is easy to use.
zh_TW: 商品標籤詳情畫面很容易使用。

en: The product category details screen's functionality meets my needs.
zh_TW: 商品分類詳情畫面的功能符合我的需求。

en: The product category details screen is easy to use.
zh_TW: 商品分類詳情畫面很容易使用。

en: The order details screen's functionality meets my needs.
zh_TW: 訂單詳情畫面的功能符合我的需求。

en: The order details screen is easy to use.
zh_TW: 訂單詳情畫面很容易使用。

en: The product update process meets my needs.
zh_TW: 商品更新流程符合我的需求。

en: The product update process is easy to complete.
zh_TW: 商品更新流程很容易完成。

en: The product creation screen's functionality meets my needs.
zh_TW: 商品建立畫面的功能符合我的需求。

en: The product creation screen is easy to use.
zh_TW: 商品建立畫面很容易使用。

en: The search's functionality meets my needs.
zh_TW: 搜尋功能符合我的需求。

en: The search feature in WooCommerce is easy to use.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 的搜尋功能很容易使用。

en: Displays products filtered by an attribute.
zh_TW: 顯示依屬性篩選的商品。

[ctx: Template name]
en: Products by Attribute
zh_TW: 依屬性篩選商品

en: This will delete the custom orders tables. The tables can be deleted only if the "High-Performance order storage" is not authoritative and sync is disabled (via Settings > Advanced > Features).
zh_TW: 這會刪除自訂訂單表格。 這些表格僅能在「高效能訂單儲存」未正式上線且同步功能停用 (操作步驟：「設定」>「進階」>「功能」) 的狀態下刪除。

note: translators: %1$s: Product link opening tag. %2$s: Product link closing tag.
en: Product published. %1$sView Product%2$s
zh_TW: 已上架商品。 %1$s查看商品%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: Product link opening tag. %2$s: Product link closing tag.
en: Product updated. %1$sView Product%2$s
zh_TW: 商品已更新。 %1$s查看商品%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: maximum file size
en: For best results, upload JPEG or PNG files that are 1000 by 1000 pixels or larger. Maximum upload file size: %1$s.
zh_TW: 為獲得最佳效果，請上傳 1000 x 1000 像素或更大的 JPEG 或 PNG 檔案。 最大上傳檔案大小：%1$s。

en: Chernihivshchyna
zh_TW: 切爾尼戈夫州

en: Cherkashchyna
zh_TW: 切爾卡瑟

en: Khmelnychchyna
zh_TW: 赫梅利尼茨基

en: Khersonshchyna
zh_TW: 赫爾松希納

en: Kharkivshchyna
zh_TW: 哈爾基夫希納

en: Ternopilshchyna
zh_TW: 捷爾諾波爾州

en: Rivnenshchyna
zh_TW: 洛夫諾

en: Poltavshchyna
zh_TW: 波爾塔瓦

en: Mykolayivschyna
zh_TW: 尼古拉耶夫

en: Lvivshchyna
zh_TW: 什皮利奇納

en: Crimea
zh_TW: 克里米亞

en: Sevastopol
zh_TW: 塞瓦斯托波爾

en: Kirovohradschyna
zh_TW: 基洛沃赫拉德

en: Kyivshchyna
zh_TW: 基輔州

en: Kyiv
zh_TW: 基輔

en: Prykarpattia
zh_TW: 普里卡帕蒂亞

en: Zaporizhzhya
zh_TW: 紮波羅熱

en: Zakarpattia
zh_TW: 外喀爾巴阡州

en: Zhytomyrshchyna
zh_TW: 日托米爾州

en: Donechchyna
zh_TW: 頓涅茨克州

en: Dnipropetrovshchyna
zh_TW: 第聶伯羅彼得羅夫斯克州

en: Luhanshchyna
zh_TW: 盧干斯克

en: Volyn
zh_TW: 沃倫

en: Vinnychchyna
zh_TW: 文尼察

en: Sumshchyna
zh_TW: 蘇梅州

en: Odeshchyna
zh_TW: 敖得薩

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter by Rating Controls
zh_TW: 依評分控制項篩選

en: Product Filters
zh_TW: 商品篩選條件

en: Restrictions
zh_TW: 限制

en: Don't allow purchases
zh_TW: 不允許購買

en: Allow purchases, but notify customers
zh_TW: 允許購買，但通知顧客

en: Allow purchases
zh_TW: 允許購買

en: When out of stock
zh_TW: 庫存缺貨時

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Learn more here
zh_TW: 在此深入瞭解

en: Add price
zh_TW: 新增價格

en: HPOS data sync enabled:
zh_TW: HPOS 資料同步已啟用：

en: Datastore currently in use for orders.
zh_TW: 資料存放區目前用於訂單。

en: Order datastore:
zh_TW: 訂單資料存放區：

en: Add prices
zh_TW: 新增價格

en: Add price to all variations that don't have a price
zh_TW: 為沒有價格的所有款式新增價格

en:  says
zh_TW:  說

en: Ziguinchor
zh_TW: 濟金紹爾

en: Thiès
zh_TW: 捷斯區

en: Tambacounda
zh_TW: 坦巴昆達

en: Saint-Louis
zh_TW: 聖路易斯

en: Sédhiou
zh_TW: 塞久區

en: Matam
zh_TW: 馬塔姆

en: Louga
zh_TW: 盧加

en: Kaolack
zh_TW: 考拉克

en: Kédougou
zh_TW: 凱杜古區

en: Kolda
zh_TW: 科爾達

en: Kaffrine
zh_TW: 卡夫林

en: Fatick
zh_TW: 法蒂克

en: Dakar
zh_TW: 達喀爾

en: Diourbel
zh_TW: 久爾貝勒

en: List of attributes (taxonomy terms) assigned to the product. For variable products, these are mapped to variations (see the `variations` field).
zh_TW: 指派至此產品的屬性清單 (分類法字詞)。 若為子類產品，這些項目會對應到款式 (請見「款式」欄位)。

en: Is data sync enabled for HPOS?
zh_TW: 是否已為 HPOS 啟用資料同步？

note: translators: %s: Payment provider name.
en: We recently asked you if you wanted more information about %s. Run your business and manage your payments in one place with the solution built and supported by WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 我們最近曾詢問你是否想深入了解 %s。 使用由 WooCommerce 建置及支援的解決方案，集中經營事業及管理付款。

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter by Stock Controls
zh_TW: 依庫存控制篩選

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product grid by rating.
zh_TW: 讓客戶依評分篩選產品網格。

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter by Price Controls
zh_TW: 依價格控制篩選

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the Cross-Sells products.
zh_TW: 顯示交叉銷售產品。

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Cross-Sells Products
zh_TW: 購物車交叉銷售產品

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the Cross-Sells block.
zh_TW: 顯示交叉銷售區塊。

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Cross-Sells
zh_TW: 購物車交叉銷售

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter by Attribute Controls
zh_TW: 依屬性控制篩選

en: You may be interested in…
zh_TW: 你可能對這些產品感興趣：

en: Product quantity
zh_TW: 商品數量

note: translators: %s = name of a WooCommerce feature
en: Incompatible with '%s'
zh_TW: 與「%s」不相容

en: Incompatible with WooCommerce features
zh_TW: 與 WooCommerce 功能不相容

en: Manage WooCommerce features
zh_TW: 管理 WooCommerce 功能

en: ⚠ This plugin is incompatible with the enabled WooCommerce features '%1$s', '%2$s' and %3$d more, it shouldn't be activated.
zh_TW: ⚠ 此外掛程式與已啟用的 WooCommerce 功能「%1$s」、「%2$s」、%3$d等不相容，不應啟用。

en: ⚠ This plugin is incompatible with the enabled WooCommerce features '%1$s' and '%2$s', it shouldn't be activated.
zh_TW: ⚠ 此外掛程式與已啟用的 WooCommerce 功能「%1$s」和「%2$s」不相容，不應啟用。

note: translators: %s = printable plugin name
en: ⚠ This plugin is incompatible with the enabled WooCommerce feature '%s', it shouldn't be activated.
zh_TW: ⚠ 此外掛程式與已啟用的 WooCommerce 功能「%s」不相容，不應啟用。

en: <a href='%1$s'>View all plugins</a> - <a href='%2$s'>Manage WooCommerce features</a>
zh_TW: <a href='%1$s'>檢視所有外掛程式</a> - <a href='%2$s'>管理 WooCommerce 功能</a>

en: WooCommerce has detected that some of your active plugins are incompatible with currently enabled WooCommerce features. Please <a>review the details</a>.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 偵測到你某些使用中的外掛程式與目前啟用的 WooCommerce 功能不相容。 請<a>查看詳細資訊</a>。

note: translators: %s is a feature name.
en: You are viewing the active plugins that are incompatible with the '%s' feature.
zh_TW: 你正在檢視與「%s」功能不相容但使用中的外掛程式。

en: You are viewing active plugins that are incompatible with currently enabled WooCommerce features.
zh_TW: 你正在檢視與目前啟用的 WooCommerce 功能不相容但使用中的外掛程式。

en: WooCommerce Admin has been disabled
zh_TW: 已停用 WooCommerce Admin

en: These features are either experimental or incomplete, enable them at your own risk!
zh_TW: 這些功能可能是實驗性或不完整，若啟用，風險自負！

en: Experimental features
zh_TW: 實驗性功能

note: translators: 1: class::method 2: before_woocommerce_init
en: %1$s should be called inside the %2$s action.
zh_TW: 應在 %2$s 動作內部呼叫 %1$s。

en: Missing table info for query arg.
zh_TW: 遺失查詢引數的表格資訊。

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Create ad campaigns and reach one billion global users with %1$sTikTok for WooCommerce%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s使用 TikTok for WooCommerce%2$s 建立廣告活動並觸及 10 億全球使用者

en: Migrate command is deprecated. Please use `sync` instead.
zh_TW: 移轉命令已過時。 請改用「sync」。

en: Sync completed.
zh_TW: 同步完成。

en: No orders were synced.
zh_TW: 沒有同步的訂單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product grid by choosing a price range.
zh_TW: 允許顧客藉由選擇價格範圍來篩選商品網格。

[ctx: block description]
en: Highlight a product or variation.
zh_TW: 醒目標示商品或其不同款式。

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product grid by stock status.
zh_TW: 讓客戶依庫存狀態篩選產品網格。

[ctx: block title]
en: Filter Block
zh_TW: 篩選區塊

[ctx: block description]
en: Enable customers to filter the product grid by selecting one or more attributes, such as color.
zh_TW: 允許顧客選取一或多個屬性 (例如顏色)，以便篩選商品網格。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the currently active filters.
zh_TW: 顯示目前使用中的篩選條件。

note: translators: %s: Notification code translators: %s attribute name.
en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選取%s

note: translators: 1: opening link tag 2: closing link tag.
en: Process your orders on the go. %1$sGet the app%2$s.
zh_TW: 隨時隨地處理訂單。 %1$s下載應用程式%2$s。

note: translators: 1: opening link tag 2: closing link tag.
en: %1$sManage the order%2$s with the app.
zh_TW: 在應用程式中%1$s管理訂單%2$s。

note: translators: 1: opening link tag 2: closing link tag.
en: %1$sCollect payments easily%2$s from your customers anywhere with our mobile app.
zh_TW: 透過我們的行動應用程式，隨處皆可%1$s輕鬆向顧客收款%2$s。

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order status
en: Something went wrong when trying to restore order %d from the trash. It could not be restored.
zh_TW: 嘗試從垃圾桶還原訂單 %d 時發生錯誤， 因此無法還原。

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order status
en: The previous status of order %1$d ("%2$s") is invalid. It could not be restored.
zh_TW: 訂單 %1$d 之前的狀態 (「%2$s」) 無效。 因此無法還原。

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order status
en: The previous status of order %1$d ("%2$s") is invalid. It has been restored to "pending" status instead.
zh_TW: 訂單 %1$d 之前的狀態 (「%2$s」) 無效。 已另行還原為「待處理」狀態。

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order status
en: Order %1$d cannot be restored from the trash: it has already been restored to status "%2$s".
zh_TW: 無法從垃圾桶還原訂單 %1$d：已經還原為狀態「%2$s」。

en: Get the free WooCommerce mobile app
zh_TW: 取得免費的 WooCommerce 行動應用程式

en: Whether or not this store country is set via onboarding profiler.
zh_TW: 是否透過新手入門檔案工具設定此商店的國家/地區。

en: Registers whether the note is read or not
zh_TW: 記錄備註是否已讀取

en: Jetpack is not connected.
zh_TW: Jetpack 尚未連結。

en: Ensure meta_data excludes specific keys.
zh_TW: 請確保 meta_data 排除特定索引鍵。

en: Limit meta_data to specific keys.
zh_TW: 請將 meta_data 限為特定索引鍵。

en: Unsupported argument type provided as value.
zh_TW: 提供的值為不支援的引數類型。

note: translators: %s is the URL for the application-password section in WooCommerce.com.
en: Invalid password. Generate a new one from %s.
zh_TW: 密碼無效。 從 %s 產生新密碼。

en: Connection password:
zh_TW: 連結密碼：

note: translators: %s is the URL for the application-password section in WooCommerce.com.
en: If you don't have an application password (not your account password), generate a password from %s
zh_TW: 如果你還沒有應用程式密碼 (非帳號密碼)，請從 %s 產生

en: Your store is already connected.
zh_TW: 你的商店已完成連結。

en: Customers can still save the file to their device, but by default file will be opened instead of being downloaded (does not work with redirects).
zh_TW: 顧客仍然可以將檔案儲存到自己的裝置上，但檔案會根據預設開啟，而非直接下載 (不適用重新導向)。

en: Open downloadable files in the browser, instead of saving them to the device.
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟可供下載的檔案，而非儲存到裝置中。

en: Open in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟

en: Summarize this product in 1-2 short sentences. We’ll show it at the top of the page.
zh_TW: 以 1 到 2 個簡短句子摘要說明這項商品。 我們會將它顯示在頁面頂端。

en: Empty Mini-Cart Message
zh_TW: 迷你購物車中空無一物的訊息

en: Your store is not connected to WooCommerce.com. Run `wp wc com connect` command.
zh_TW: 你的商店並未連結到 WooCommerce.com。 執行「wp wc com connect」命令。

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect your store from WooCommerce.com?
zh_TW: 你確定要取消商店與 WooCommerce.com 的連結？

en: Describe this product. What makes it unique? What are its most important features?
zh_TW: 請描述這項商品。 它有哪些獨特之處？ 它最重要的功能是什麼？

en: Product types define available product details and attributes, such as downloadable files and variations. They’re also used for analytics and inventory management.
zh_TW: 商品類型決定了可用的商品詳細資訊和屬性，例如可下載的檔案和款式。 類型也會用於分析及庫存管理。

en: <b>Variable –</b> a product with variations, each of which may have a different SKU, price, stock option, etc. For example, a t-shirt available in different colors and/or sizes.
zh_TW: <b>可變 –</b> 擁有其他款式的商品，每種款式都可能有不同的 SKU、價格、庫存選項等。 舉例來說，一件 T 恤可能會有不同的顏色和/或尺寸。

en: <b>External or Affiliate –</b> one that you list and describe on your website but is sold elsewhere.
zh_TW: <b>外部或聯盟 –</b> 商品列在你的網站上並提供說明，但透過其他管道銷售。

en: <b>Grouped –</b> a collection of related products that can be purchased individually and only consist of simple products. For example, a set of six drinking glasses.
zh_TW: <b>群組 –</b> 一系列相關商品，可分別購買，當中僅包含簡單的商品。 例如，一組六支水杯。

en: <b>Simple –</b> covers the vast majority of any products you may sell. Simple products are shipped and have no options. For example, a book.
zh_TW: <b>簡單 –</b> 包含大多數你可能販售的任何商品。 簡單商品可直接出貨，沒有其他選項。 例如圖書。

en: Sofia District
zh_TW: 索菲亞區

[ctx: block description]
en: Display products from your store in a grid layout.
zh_TW: 以格狀版面顯示商店的商品。

[ctx: block title]
en: All Products
zh_TW: 所有商品

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of products from your selected categories.
zh_TW: 顯示所選分類的商品方格。

[ctx: block title]
en: Products by Category
zh_TW: 依分類排列商品

[ctx: block description]
en: Show all product categories as a list or dropdown.
zh_TW: 以清單或下拉式選單顯示所有商品分類。

[ctx: block title]
en: Product Categories List
zh_TW: 商品分類清單

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of your all-time best selling products.
zh_TW: 顯示歷來最暢銷商品的方格。

[ctx: block title]
en: Best Selling Products
zh_TW: 最暢銷商品

en: You cannot edit this item because it is in the Trash. Please restore it and try again.
zh_TW: 你無法編輯此項目，因為它在垃圾桶中。 請將它恢復並再試一次。

en: This info will be displayed on the product page, category pages, social media, and search results.
zh_TW: 這些資訊會在商品頁面、分類頁面、社交媒體和搜尋結果中顯示。

en: Product Details
zh_TW: 商品詳細資料

en: Postcode / ZIP:
zh_TW: 郵遞區號：

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: Country / region
zh_TW: 國家/地區

en: Thumbnail image
zh_TW: 縮圖圖片

note: translators: %s is a table name.
en: Can not re-use table alias "%s" in OrdersTableQuery.
zh_TW: 無法在 OrdersTableQuery 中重複使用表格別名「%s」。

note: translators: %s is a table name.
en: %s can not be used as a table alias in OrdersTableQuery
zh_TW: %s 無法用作 OrdersTableQuery 中的表格別名

en: Invalid order IDs in call to read_multiple()
zh_TW: 呼叫 read_multiple() 的訂單 ID 無效

en: List products and create ads on Facebook and Instagram.
zh_TW: 製作商品清單並在 Facebook 和 Instagram 上建立廣告。

en: You attempted to edit an order that does not exist. Perhaps it was deleted?
zh_TW: 你嘗試編輯不存在的訂單。 或許它已經被刪除了？

en: Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Add Custom Field
zh_TW: 新增自訂欄位

en: Enter new
zh_TW: 輸入新欄位

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Add New Custom Field:
zh_TW: 新增自訂欄位：

note: translators: 1: opening documentation tag 2: closing documentation tag.
en: Custom fields can be used to add extra metadata to an order that you can %1$suse in your theme%2$s.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位可用於為訂單新增額外的中繼資料，而你可%1$s在你的佈景主題中使用%2$s此類訂單。

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

note: Translators: %s is a table identifier.
en: Invalid table id: %s.
zh_TW: 無效表格 ID: %s。

en: With WooPayments, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies – with no setup costs or monthly fees – and you can now accept in-person payments with the Woo mobile app.
zh_TW: 使用 WooPayments，可以安全地收受主要信用卡、Apple Pay 和 100 多種貨幣的付款，設定費或月費全免；Woo 行動應用程式現在還提供面對面收款選項。

en: With WooPayments, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies. Track cash flow and manage recurring revenue directly from your store’s dashboard - with no setup costs or monthly fees.
zh_TW: 使用 WooPayments，可以安全地收受主要信用卡、Apple Pay 和 100 多種貨幣的付款。 直接透過商店的儀表板追蹤現金流、管理定期收益，設定費或月費全免。

en: List products and create ads on Facebook and Instagram with <a href="https://woocommerce.com/products/facebook/">Facebook for WooCommerce</a>
zh_TW: 使用 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/products/facebook/">Facebook for WooCommerce</a> 將商品上架，並在 Facebook 和 Instagram 上建立廣告。

en: You don't have permission to create a new order.
zh_TW: 你沒有新訂單的建立權限。

en: You do not have permission to edit this order.
zh_TW: 你沒有此訂單的編輯權限。

en: Displays search results for your store.
zh_TW: 顯示你商店的搜尋結果。

en: Displays products filtered by a tag.
zh_TW: 顯示依標籤篩選的商品。

en: Displays products filtered by a category.
zh_TW: 顯示依類別篩選的商品。

en: Displays your products.
zh_TW: 顯示你的商品。

en: Displays a single product.
zh_TW: 顯示單一商品。

en: List of cross-sells items related to cart items.
zh_TW: 與購物車商品相關的交叉銷售商品清單。

note: translators: %1s: file name; %2s: slug value found.
en: Could not register pattern "%s" as a block pattern ("Title" field missing)
zh_TW: 無法將版面配置「%s」註冊為區塊版面配置 (遺漏「標題」欄位)

note: translators: %1s: file name; %2s: slug value found.
en: Could not register pattern "%1$s" as a block pattern (invalid slug "%2$s")
zh_TW: 無法將版面配置「%1$s」註冊為區塊版面配置 (代稱「%2$s」無效)

note: translators: %s: file name.
en: Could not register pattern "%s" as a block pattern ("Slug" field missing)
zh_TW: 無法將版面配置「%s」註冊為區塊版面配置 (遺漏「代稱」欄位)

en: Return the default payment suggestions when woocommerce_show_marketplace_suggestions and woocommerce_setting_payments_recommendations_hidden options are set to no
zh_TW: 在「woocommerce_show_marketplace_suggestion」和「woocommerce_setting_payments_recommendations_hidden」選項設為否時，傳回預設付款建議

note: translators: %d is an order ID.
en: Could not find classname for order ID %d
zh_TW: 找不到訂單 ID %d 的類別名稱

en: Order date, hour, minute and/or second are missing.
zh_TW: 缺少訂單日期、小時、分鐘和/或秒。

en: Payment method is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少付款方式。

en: Order status is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少訂單狀態。

note: translators: %s: Total count of terms available for the attribute
en: %s terms
zh_TW: %s 個字詞

en: 1 term
zh_TW: 1 個字詞

note: translators: 1: Comma-separated terms list, 2: how many terms are hidden
en: %1$s... (%2$s more)
zh_TW: %1$s…(及其他 %2$s 個)

[ctx: Template name]
en: Product Search Results
zh_TW: 商品搜尋結果

[ctx: Template name]
en: Products by Tag
zh_TW: 依標籤排列商品

[ctx: Template name]
en: Products by Category
zh_TW: 依分類排列商品

[ctx: Template name]
en: Product Catalog
zh_TW: 產品目錄

[ctx: Template name]
en: Single Product
zh_TW: 單一商品

en: Wow your shoppers
zh_TW: 讓顧客驚嘆

en: Discounted rates
zh_TW: 折扣費率

en: Pick up an order, then just pay, print, package and post.
zh_TW: 挑選訂單，然後付款、列印、包裝並寄出。

en: Print at home
zh_TW: 在家列印

en: No need to wonder where that stampbook went.
zh_TW: 不必思考郵票冊到底去哪裡了。

en: Buy postage when you need it
zh_TW: 在需要時購買郵票

en: Could not create order in posts table.
zh_TW: 無法在文章表格中建立訂單。

note: translators: %d: orders count translators: %s: orders count
en: %s order status changed. | %s order statuses changed.
zh_TW[0]: %s 筆訂單狀態已變更。

note: translators: %s: is referring to the plugin's name.
en: The %1$s plugin has been deactivated as the latest improvements are now included with the %2$s plugin.
zh_TW: 已停用 %1$s 外掛程式，因為 %2$s 外掛程式現在包含最新的改進功能。

en: A valid prop name must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定有效的屬性名稱

en: A valid event name must be specified.
zh_TW: 必須指定有效的事件名稱。

note: translators: %s is a table name.
en: Could not persist order to database table "%s".
zh_TW: 無法讓訂單存留至資料庫表格「%s」。

en: Order status changed by bulk edit.
zh_TW: 大量編輯已變更訂單狀態。

en: Choose a default form value if you want a certain variation already selected when a user visits the product page.
zh_TW: 如果你想讓使用者在造訪產品頁面時，頁面上已選取某個產品款式，請選擇預設表單值。

note: Translators: %1$d is the batch number, %2$d is the number of processed orders and %3$d is the execution time in seconds.
en: Batch %1$d (%2$d orders) completed in %3$d seconds
zh_TW: 已於 %3$d 秒內完成第 %1$d 批次 (%2$d 筆訂單)

en: Check to let customers to purchase only 1 item in a single order. This is particularly useful for items that have limited quantity, for example art or handmade goods.
zh_TW: 勾選即可讓顧客在一筆訂單中僅能購買一項商品。 此功能對於限量商品非常實用，例如藝術品或手工商品。

en: Limit purchases to 1 item per order
zh_TW: 限制每筆訂單購買一項商品

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of products with selected attributes.
zh_TW: 以格狀版面顯示所選屬性的商品。

[ctx: block title]
en: Products by Attribute
zh_TW: 依屬性排列商品

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a grid of products with selected tags.
zh_TW: 以格狀版面顯示所選標籤的商品。

[ctx: block title]
en: Products by Tag
zh_TW: 依標籤排列商品

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a selection of hand-picked products in a grid.
zh_TW: 在方格中顯示精選商品系列。

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Handpicked Products
zh_TW: 精選商品

[ctx: block title]
en: Hand-picked Products
zh_TW: 精選商品

en: No pending reviews
zh_TW: 沒有待審核的評論

en: No approved reviews
zh_TW: 沒有已核准的評論

en: No reviews
zh_TW: 沒有評論

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s pending review | %s pending reviews
zh_TW[0]: %s 則評論待審核

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s approved review | %s approved reviews
zh_TW[0]: %s 則評論已核准

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s review | %s reviews
zh_TW[0]: %s 則評論

note: translators: %s: Star rating (1-5).
en: %s-star rating
zh_TW: %s 星評分

en: Filter by review rating
zh_TW: 依評論評分篩選

en: All ratings
zh_TW: 所有評分

en: Filter by review type
zh_TW: 依評論類型篩選

en: Replies
zh_TW: 回覆

en: All types
zh_TW: 所有類型

en: Empty Spam
zh_TW: 清空垃圾

note: translators: 1: number representing a rating
en: %1$d out of 5
zh_TW: %1$d 分，滿分 5 分

note: translators: Review time format. See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: g:i a
zh_TW: H:i:s

note: translators: %s: Parent review link with review author name.
en: In reply to %s.
zh_TW: 回覆 %s。

en: Select review
zh_TW: 選取評論

en: No reviews found.
zh_TW: 找不到評論。

en: No reviews awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 沒有待審核的評論。

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 垃圾桶 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 垃圾訊息 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Approved <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已核准 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待審核 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: product reviews]
note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: review]
en: Not spam
zh_TW: 非垃圾

[ctx: review]
en: Mark as spam
zh_TW: 標記為垃圾訊息

[ctx: column name]
en: Submitted on
zh_TW: 提交日期：

[ctx: column name]
en: Review
zh_TW: 評論

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: review type]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply to this review
zh_TW: 回覆此評論

en: Quick Edit
zh_TW: 快速編輯

en: Quick edit this review inline
zh_TW: 快速編輯此內嵌評論

en: Edit this review
zh_TW: 編輯此評論

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

[ctx: review]
en: Not Spam
zh_TW: 非垃圾

en: Restore this review from the spam
zh_TW: 將此評論從垃圾訊息還原

[ctx: verb]
note: translators: "Mark as spam" link.
en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾訊息

en: Mark this review as spam
zh_TW: 將此評論標記為垃圾訊息

en: Approve this review
zh_TW: 核准此評論

en: Unapprove
zh_TW: 駁回

en: Unapprove this review
zh_TW: 駁回此評論

en: Visit new location
zh_TW: 造訪新位置

en: Product reviews can now be managed from Products > Reviews.
zh_TW: 你現在可從「商品」>「評論」管理商品評論。

en: Product reviews have moved!
zh_TW: 商品評論搬家了！

en: Search Reviews
zh_TW: 搜尋評論

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review permanently deleted | %s reviews permanently deleted
zh_TW[0]: 已永久刪除 %s 則評論

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review restored from the Trash | %s reviews restored from the Trash
zh_TW[0]: 已將 %s 則評論從垃圾桶還原

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review moved to the Trash. | %s reviews moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: 已將 %s 則評論移至垃圾桶。

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review restored from the spam | %s reviews restored from the spam
zh_TW[0]: 已將 %s 則評論從垃圾訊息還原

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review marked as spam. | %s reviews marked as spam.
zh_TW[0]: 已將 %s 則評論標記為垃圾訊息。

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review unapproved | %s reviews unapproved
zh_TW[0]: 已駁回 %s 則評論

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: %s review approved | %s reviews approved
zh_TW[0]: 已核准 %s 則評論

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s Review in moderation | %s Reviews in moderation
zh_TW[0]: %s 則評論正在審核

note: translators: %s: Number of reviews.
en: %s Review | %s Reviews
zh_TW[0]: %s 則評論

en: Error: Please type your reply text.
zh_TW: 錯誤：請輸入回覆文字。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to reply to a review.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你必須登入才能回覆評論。

en: Error: You can't reply to a review on a draft product.
zh_TW: 錯誤：你無法回覆草稿商品的評論。

en: Error: Please type your review text.
zh_TW: 錯誤：請輸入評論文字。

en: All dates
zh_TW: 全部日期

note: Translators: %1$d is number of errors and %2$s is the formatted array of order IDs.
en: %1$d error found: %2$s. Please review the error above. | %1$d errors found: %2$s. Please review the errors above.
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %1$d 個錯誤：%2$s。 請檢閱上述錯誤。

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 移至回收桶

en: Limit result to items with specified user ids.
zh_TW: 將結果限定為具有指定使用者 ID 的項目。

en: Force retrieval of fresh data instead of from the cache.
zh_TW: 強制擷取更新資料，而非擷取自快取。

note: translators: %s refers to the schema name
en: Registered schema for %s
zh_TW: %s 的註冊架構

note: translators: %s: amount of time
en: action marked as failed after %s seconds. Unknown error occurred. Check server, PHP and database error logs to diagnose cause.
zh_TW: 動作於 %s 秒後標記為失敗。 發生未知錯誤。 請檢查伺服器、PHP 和資料庫錯誤記錄以診斷問題。

en: Enable guided mode
zh_TW: 啟用引導模式

note: translators: %1$s is the name of the hook to be cancelled, %2$s is the exception message.
en: Caught exception while cancelling action "%1$s": %2$s
zh_TW: 取消動作「%1$s」時發現例外：%2$s

[ctx: block title]
en: Featured Product
zh_TW: 特色商品

[ctx: block description]
en: Visually highlight a product category and encourage prompt action.
zh_TW: 以視覺方式醒目提示商品分類，並鼓勵立即採取行動。

[ctx: block title]
en: Featured Category
zh_TW: 特色分類

en: All sales channels
zh_TW: 所有銷售通路

en: Was onboarding completed or skipped?
zh_TW: 已完成或略過申請程序了嗎？

en: Onboarding
zh_TW: 申請

en: How many notes in the database?
zh_TW: 資料庫中有多少備註？

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Not all expected
zh_TW: 並非全在預期之中

en: Do the important options return expected values?
zh_TW: 這些重要選項是否回傳符合預期的數值？

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Not scheduled
zh_TW: 未排程

en: Is the daily cron job active, when does it next run?
zh_TW: 每日 cron 工作為啟用狀態嗎？下次執行時間為何？

en: Daily Cron
zh_TW: 每日 Cron

en: Which features are disabled?
zh_TW: 哪些功能已停用？

en: Disabled Features
zh_TW: 已停用的功能

en: Which features are enabled?
zh_TW: 哪些功能已啟用？

en: Enabled Features
zh_TW: 已啟用的功能

en: This section shows details of WC Admin.
zh_TW: 此區段會顯示 WC 管理員的詳細資料。

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Grow your online sales by promoting your products on TikTok to over one billion monthly active users around the world.
zh_TW: 在 TikTok 上向全球每月超過 10 億名活躍使用者宣傳你的產品，藉此提升線上銷售額。

note: Translators: %1$d is the number of orders to be verified.
en: There is %1$d order to be verified. | There are %1$d orders to be verified.
zh_TW[0]: %1$d 筆訂單待驗證。

en: Verification completed.
zh_TW: 驗證完成。

en: Infinite loop detected, aborting. No errors found.
zh_TW: 偵測到無限迴圈，正在中止。 沒有找到任何錯誤。

note: Translators: %1$d is the batch number, %2$d is the batch size.
en: Beginning verification for batch #%1$d (%2$d orders/batch).
zh_TW: 正在開始驗證第 %1$d 批次 (每批次 %2$d 筆訂單)。

en: There are no orders to verify, aborting.
zh_TW: 沒有待驗證的訂單，正在中止。

note: Translators: %1$d is the batch number and %2$d is the batch size.
en: Beginning batch #%1$d (%2$d orders/batch).
zh_TW: 正在開始第 %1$d 批次 (每批次 %2$d 筆訂單)。

note: translators: %s - link to testing instructions webpage.
en: Custom order table usage is not enabled. If you are testing, you can enable it by following the testing instructions in %s
zh_TW: 自訂訂單表格使用功能並未啟用。 若你正在測試，可按照 %s 中的測試指示啟用此功能。

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Whether an order needs processing before it can be completed.
zh_TW: 訂單是否需處理才能完成。

en: Whether an order needs payment, based on status and order total.
zh_TW: 訂單是否需要付款 (視狀態和訂單總額而定)。

en: Whether an order can be edited.
zh_TW: 訂單是否可以編輯。

en: Properties of the main product image.
zh_TW: 主要產品圖片的內容。

en: Failed to initialise WC_Filesystem API while trying to update the MaxMind Geolocation database.
zh_TW: 嘗試更新 MaxMind 地理位置資料庫時，無法初始化 WC_Filesystem API。

en: PIN Code
zh_TW: PIN 碼

en: String processors must be an array of valid callbacks.
zh_TW: 字串處理器必須是有效回呼的陣列。

note: Translators: %1$d is the number of migrated orders and %2$d is time taken. Translators: %1$d is the number of migrated orders and %2$d is the execution time in seconds.
en: %1$d order was verified in %2$d seconds. | %1$d orders were verified in %2$d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 已在 %2$d 秒內驗證 %1$d 筆訂單。

note: Translators: %1$d is the batch number, %2$d is time taken to process batch.
en: Batch %1$d (%2$d orders) completed in %3$d seconds.
zh_TW: 已於 %3$d 秒內完成第 %1$d 批次 (%2$d 筆訂單)。

en: There are no orders to sync, aborting.
zh_TW: 沒有要同步的訂單，正在中止。

note: Translators: %1$d is the number of orders to be synced.
en: There is %1$d order to be synced. | There are %1$d orders to be synced.
zh_TW[0]: 有 %1$d 筆訂單要同步。

note: Translators: %1$d is the number of migrated orders and %2$d is the execution time in seconds.
en: %1$d order was synced in %2$d seconds. | %1$d orders were synced in %2$d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 已在 %2$d 秒內同步 %1$d 筆訂單。

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows cart items.
zh_TW: 顯示購物車品項。

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Items
zh_TW: 購物車品項

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart taxes row.
zh_TW: 顯示購物車稅金列。

[ctx: block title]
en: Taxes
zh_TW: 稅金

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart subtotal row.
zh_TW: 顯示購物車小計列。

[ctx: block title]
en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart shipping row.
zh_TW: 顯示購物車運送方式列。

[ctx: block title]
en: Shipping
zh_TW: 運送方式

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the heading row.
zh_TW: 顯示標題列。

[ctx: block title]
en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart fee row.
zh_TW: 顯示購物車費用列。

[ctx: block title]
en: Fees
zh_TW: 費用

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the cart discount row.
zh_TW: 顯示購物車折扣列。

[ctx: block title]
en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

[ctx: block description]
en: Shows the apply coupon form.
zh_TW: 顯示使用優惠券表單。

[ctx: block title]
en: Coupon Form
zh_TW: 優惠券表單

en: It was not possible to synchronize download directories following the most recent update.
zh_TW: 最近更新後，無法同步下載目錄。

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: Welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s

note: translators: %s is the URL.
en: %s is not a valid URL.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的 URL。

note: translators: %s is a URL, %d is a product ID.
en: Product download migration: %1$s (for product %1$d) could not be added to the list of approved download directories.
zh_TW: 產品下載移轉：%1$s (用於產品 %1$d) 無法新增至核准的下載目錄清單中。

[ctx: Approved product download URLs migration]
en: invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效 URL

note: translators: %1$d is the current batch in the synchronization task, %2$d is the percent complete.
en: Approved Download Directories sync: completed batch %1$d (%2$d%% complete).
zh_TW: 核准的下載目錄同步：已完成批次 %1$d (完成進度：%2$d%%)。

en: Approved Download Directories sync: scan is complete!
zh_TW: 核准的下載目錄同步：掃瞄已完成！

en: Approved Download Directories sync: new scan scheduled.
zh_TW: 核准的下載目錄同步：已排程新的掃瞄作業。

en: Synchronization of approved product download directories is already in progress.
zh_TW: 核准的產品下載目錄同步作業正在進行中。

en: Approved directory URLs cannot be longer than 256 characters.
zh_TW: 核准的目錄 URL 不得超過 256 個字元。

en: URL could not be updated (probable database error).
zh_TW: 無法更新 URL (可能發生資料庫錯誤)。

en: URL could not be added (probable database error).
zh_TW: 無法新增 URL (可能發生資料庫錯誤)。

note: translators: %s is the submitted URL.
en: "%s" could not be saved. Please review, ensure it is a valid URL and try again.
zh_TW: 無法儲存「%s」。 請檢閱並確認此為有效的 URL，然後再試一次。

en: URL was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新 URL。

en: URL was successfully added.
zh_TW: 已成功新增 URL。

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d URL could not be updated. | %d URLs could not be updated.
zh_TW[0]: 無法更新 %d 個 URL。

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d approved directory URL disabled. | %d approved directory URLs disabled.
zh_TW[0]: 已停用 %d 個核准的目錄 URL。

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d approved directory URL enabled. | %d approved directory URLs enabled.
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用 %d 個核准的目錄 URL。

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d approved directory URL deleted. | %d approved directory URLs deleted.
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %d 個核准的目錄 URL。

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Directory URL
zh_TW: 目錄 URL

en: Add New Approved Directory
zh_TW: 新增核准的目錄

en: Edit Approved Directory
zh_TW: 編輯核准的目錄

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: The provided ID was invalid.
zh_TW: 提供的 ID 無效。

en: Approved Download Directories
zh_TW: 核准的下載目錄

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Start Enforcing Rules
zh_TW: 開始執行規則

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Stop Enforcing Rules
zh_TW: 停止執行規則

[ctx: Approved Directory URLs]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Approved download directories
zh_TW: 核准的下載目錄

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Disable All
zh_TW: 取消全部

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Enable All
zh_TW: 啟用全部

en: Disable rule
zh_TW: 停用規則

en: Enable rule
zh_TW: 啟用規則

[ctx: Product downloads list]
en: Delete permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

[ctx: Product downloads list]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: Approved product download directories]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
note: translators: %s is the count of disabled directory list entries.
en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已停用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
note: translators: %s is the count of enabled approved directory list entries.
en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Approved product download directory views]
note: translators: %s is the count of approved directory list entries.
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: No approved directory URLs found.
zh_TW: 找不到已核准的目錄 URL。

en: You do not have permission to modify the list of approved directories for product downloads.
zh_TW: 你沒有權限修正產品下載項目的已核准目錄清單。

en: Approved Download Directories sync: scan has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 核准的下載目錄同步：已取消掃瞄作業。

note: translators: %d is an integer between 0-100 representing the percentage complete of the current scan.
en: The Approved Product Download Directories list is currently being synchronized with the product catalog (%d%% complete). If you need to, you can cancel it.
zh_TW: 核准的產品下載目錄清單目前正在同步產品目錄 (完成進度：%d%%)。 如果需要，您可以取消同步。

en: Cancel synchronization of approved directories
zh_TW: 取消同步核准的目錄

en: Removes all existing entries from the Approved Product Download Directories list.
zh_TW: 從核准的產品下載目錄清單中移除所有現有項目。

en: Empty the approved download directories list
zh_TW: 清空核准的下載目錄清單

en: Updates the list of Approved Product Download Directories. Note that triggering this tool does not impact whether the Approved Download Directories list is enabled or not.
zh_TW: 更新核准的產品下載目錄清單。 請注意，觸發此工具不會影響是否啟用核准的下載目錄清單。

en: Synchronize approved download directories
zh_TW: 同步核准的下載目錄

en: Get your products in front of Pinterest users searching for ideas and things to buy. Get started with Pinterest and make your entire product catalog browsable.
zh_TW: 向 Pinterest 使用者顯示你的產品資訊，供他們尋找靈感和購物。 開始使用 Pinterest，讓人們能夠瀏覽你的整個產品目錄。

en: Affirm’s tailored Buy Now Pay Later programs remove price as a barrier, turning browsers into buyers, increasing average order value, and expanding your customer base.
zh_TW: Affirm 精心設計的「先買後付」方案消除了價格障礙，可將瀏覽者轉變成買家，提升平均訂單金額並拓展你的顧客群。

en: Enable a familiar, fast checkout for hundreds of millions of active Amazon customers globally.
zh_TW: 啟用全球數十億活躍 Amazon 顧客所熟悉的快速結帳流程。

en: Afterpay allows customers to receive products immediately and pay for purchases over four installments, always interest-free.
zh_TW: Afterpay 可讓顧客立即收到產品，並分四期付款 (一律享零利率)。

en: You added store details
zh_TW: 你已新增商店詳細資訊

note: translators: Store name
en: You created %s
zh_TW: 你建立了 %s

en: There are orders pending sync.
zh_TW: 有待同步的訂單。

en: Headers already sent when generating download error message.
zh_TW: 產生下載錯誤訊息時已傳送標題。

en: Gateway title.
zh_TW: 閘道標題。

en: Priority of recommendation.
zh_TW: 推薦內容的優先順序。

en: Array of plugin slugs.
zh_TW: 外掛程式代稱陣列。

en: Suggestion visibility.
zh_TW: 建議可見度。

en: Gateway image.
zh_TW: 閘道圖片。

en: Suggestion ID.
zh_TW: 建議 ID。

en: Suggestion description.
zh_TW: 建議說明。

en: Sorry, experiment_name is required.
zh_TW: 抱歉，experiment_name 為必填欄位。

en: Only show meta which is meant to be displayed for an order.
zh_TW: 僅顯示要在訂單顯示的中繼資料。

note: translators: %s: Downloadable file.
en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it has been disabled.
zh_TW: 無法使用可下載檔案 %s ，由於此檔案已停用。

note: translators: %1$s and %3$s are HTML (opening link tags). %2$s is also HTML (closing link tag).
en: The %1$sApproved Product Download Directories list%2$s has been updated. To protect your site, please review the list and make any changes that might be required. For more information, please refer to %3$sthis guide%2$s.
zh_TW: 已更新%1$s核准的產品下載目錄清單%2$s。 為保護你的網站，請檢閱此清單，並視需要進行任何變更。 如需更多資訊，請參閱%3$s本指南%2$s。

en: Is your site enforcing the use of Approved Product Download Directories?
zh_TW: 你的網站採用核准的產品下載目錄嗎？

en: Enforce Approved Product Download Directories
zh_TW: 採用核准的產品下載目錄

note: translators: 1: opening link tag, 2: closing link tag.
en: The indicated downloads have been disabled (invalid location or filetype&mdash;%1$slearn more%2$s).
zh_TW: 已停用標示的下載項目 (位置或檔案類型無效—%1$s深入瞭解%2$s)。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this item?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此項目嗎？

note: translators: 1: Order ID or "(no ID)" if not known.
en: Error saving order ID %1$s.
zh_TW: 儲存訂單 ID %1$s 時發生錯誤。

en: (no ID)
zh_TW: (無 ID)

en: Eswatini
zh_TW: 史瓦帝尼王國

en: How easy was it to edit your product?
zh_TW: 編輯產品的方式簡單嗎？

en: Start shopping
zh_TW: 開始購物

[ctx: block description]
en: Block that displays the shopping button when the Mini-Cart is empty.
zh_TW: 迷你購物車中空無一物時顯示購物按鈕的區塊。

en: Custom orders tables have been deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除自訂訂單表格。

en: Delete the custom orders tables
zh_TW: 刪除自訂訂單表格

en: Nonce is invalid.
zh_TW: 隨機數無效。

en: Missing the Nonce header. This endpoint requires a valid nonce.
zh_TW: 缺少隨機數標題。 此端點需要有效隨機數。

en: Plugin activation has been scheduled.
zh_TW: 已排程外掛程式啟用。

en: Plugin installation has been scheduled.
zh_TW: 已排程外掛程式安裝。

en: Optional parameter to get only specific task lists by id.
zh_TW: 僅用於根據 ID 取得特定任務清單的選用參數。

en: Order payment URL.
zh_TW: 訂單付款 URL。

en: Shows if the product needs to be configured before it can be bought.
zh_TW: 在產品需要設定才能購買時顯示。

en: The maximum quantity that can be added to the cart.
zh_TW: 可放入購物車的數量上限。

en: The minimum quantity that can be added to the cart.
zh_TW: 可放入購物車的數量下限。

note: translators: 1: order ID, 2: order ID.
en: Received PDT notification for order %1$d on endpoint for order %2$d.
zh_TW: 訂單 %2$d 的端點收到訂單 %1$d 的 PDT 通知。

note: translators: 1: email address, 2: order ID .
en: Received PDT notification for another account: %1$s. Order ID: %2$d.
zh_TW: 收到另一個帳號的 PDT 通知: %1$s。 訂單 ID: %2$d。

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a checkout form so your customers can submit orders.
zh_TW: 顯示結帳表單，讓顧客可以送出訂單。

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: This means that the table is probably in an inconsistent state. It's recommended to run a new regeneration process or to resume the aborted process (Status - Tools - Regenerate the product attributes lookup table/Resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration) before enabling the table usage.
zh_TW: 這表示該表格可能處於不一致狀態。 啟用表格使用情況前，建議先執行新的重新產生流程，或繼續中止的流程 (「狀態」-「工具」-「重新產生產品屬性查詢表/繼續重新產生產品屬性查詢表」)。

en: Email address (optional)
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址 (非必要)

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Product attributes lookup table regeneration process has been resumed.
zh_TW: 已繼續重新產生產品屬性查詢表的流程。

note: translators: %1$s = count of products already processed.
en: This tool will resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration at the point in which it was aborted (%1$s products were already processed).
zh_TW: 此工具會從流程中止的位置，繼續重新產生產品屬性查詢表 (已處理 %1$s 個產品)。

en: Resume the product attributes lookup table regeneration
zh_TW: 繼續重新產生產品屬性查詢表

en: Product attributes lookup table regeneration process has been aborted.
zh_TW: 重新產生產品屬性查詢表的流程已中止。

en: This tool will abort the regenerate product attributes lookup table regeneration. After this is done the process can be either started over, or resumed to continue where it stopped.
zh_TW: 此工具會中止重新產生產品屬性查詢表的流程。 中止流程後，你可以重新開始流程或從中止的位置繼續。

en: Abort the product attributes lookup table regeneration
zh_TW: 中止重新產生產品屬性查詢表

en: How the quantity of this item should be controlled, for example, any limits in place.
zh_TW: 控制此商品數量的方法，例如設定限制。

en: WARNING: The product attributes lookup table regeneration process was aborted.
zh_TW: 警告：產品屬性查詢表重新產生流程已中止。

en: The amount that quantities increment by. Quantity must be an multiple of this value.
zh_TW: 數量遞增的數額。 數量必須是該值的倍數。

en: Quantity of this item to add to the cart.
zh_TW: 可在購物車放入此商品的數量。

en: Changing platforms might seem like a big hurdle to overcome, but it is easier than you might think to move your products, customers, and orders to WooCommerce. This article will help you with going through this process.
zh_TW: 更換平台看似困難重重，但將商品、顧客和訂單轉移到 WooCommerce 比想像中容易許多。 本文將協助你完成轉移程序。

en: How to Migrate from Magento to WooCommerce
zh_TW: 如何從 Magento 轉移到 WooCommerce

en: Thuringia
zh_TW: 圖林根

en: Schleswig-Holstein
zh_TW: 石勒蘇益格-荷爾斯泰因

en: Saxony-Anhalt
zh_TW: 薩克森-安哈特

en: Saarland
zh_TW: 薩爾

en: Rhineland-Palatinate
zh_TW: 萊茵蘭-伐爾茲

en: North Rhine-Westphalia
zh_TW: 北萊茵-威斯伐倫

en: Lower Saxony
zh_TW: 下薩克森

en: Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
zh_TW: 梅克倫堡-前波美拉尼亞

en: Hesse
zh_TW: 黑森

en: Hamburg
zh_TW: 漢堡

en: Bremen
zh_TW: 不來梅

en: Brandenburg
zh_TW: 布蘭登堡

en: Berlin
zh_TW: 柏林

en: Bavaria
zh_TW: 巴伐利亞

en: Baden-Württemberg
zh_TW: 巴登-符騰堡

en: Saxony
zh_TW: 薩克森

[ctx: block description]
en: Blocks that are displayed when the Mini-Cart is empty.
zh_TW: 迷你購物車中空無一物時顯示的區塊。

en: Built by WooCommerce
zh_TW: 由 WooCommerce 打造

en: Please provide a valid promo note name.
zh_TW: 請提供有效的優惠代碼名稱。

en: The status of the coupon. Should always be draft, published, or pending review
zh_TW: 優惠券狀態。 應一律為草稿、已發表或待審中

note: translators: 1: Payment provider name.
en: Save up to $800 in fees by managing transactions with %1$s. With %1$s, you can securely accept major cards, Apple Pay, and payments in over 100 currencies.
zh_TW: 透過 %1$s 管理交易，最多可省 800 美元手續費。 使用 %1$s，可以安全地收受主要信用卡、Apple Pay 和 100 多種貨幣的付款。

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Accept credit cards and other popular payment methods with %1$sWooPayments%2$s
zh_TW: 使用 %1$sWooPayments%2$s 收受信用卡付款和其他常用付款方式的款項

en: Dismiss the gateway
zh_TW: 關閉此閘道

en: Task is not a subclass of `Task`
zh_TW: 此任務不是「任務」子類別

en: The database version for WooCommerce. This should be the same as your WooCommerce version.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資料庫版本。 此版本應與你的 WooCommerce 版本相同。

en: Shop country/region
zh_TW: 商店國家/地區

en: You have installed a development version of WooCommerce which requires files to be built and minified. From the plugin directory, run <code>pnpm install</code> and then <code>pnpm --filter='@woocommerce/plugin-woocommerce' build</code> to build and minify assets.
zh_TW: 你已安裝了 WooCommerce 的開發版本，該版本需要組建和縮小檔案。 請從外掛程式目錄中依序執行 <code>pnpm install</code> 和 <code>pnpm --filter='@woocommerce/plugin-woocommerce' build</code>，以建立並縮小資產。

en: We encountered an SSL error. Please ensure your site supports TLS version 1.2 or above.
zh_TW: 發生 SSL 錯誤。 請確認你的網站支援 TLS 1.2 或更新版本。

en: La Guaira (Vargas)
zh_TW: 拉瓜伊拉 (瓦爾加斯州)

en: Treinta y Tres
zh_TW: 三十三人省

en: Tacuarembó
zh_TW: 塔誇倫博

en: Soriano
zh_TW: 索里亞諾

en: Salto
zh_TW: 薩爾托

en: Rocha
zh_TW: 羅恰

en: Rivera
zh_TW: 里韋拉

en: Paysandú
zh_TW: 派桑杜

en: Montevideo
zh_TW: 蒙得維的亞

en: Maldonado
zh_TW: 馬爾多納多

en: Lavalleja
zh_TW: 拉瓦耶哈

en: Flores
zh_TW: 弗洛里斯

en: Durazno
zh_TW: 杜拉斯諾

en: Colonia
zh_TW: 科洛尼亞

en: Cerro Largo
zh_TW: 塞羅拉古

en: Canelones
zh_TW: 卡內洛內斯

en: Artigas
zh_TW: 阿蒂加斯

en: Usulután
zh_TW: 烏蘇盧坦

en: La Unión
zh_TW: 拉烏尼翁

en: San Vicente
zh_TW: 聖維森特

en: San Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Sonsonate
zh_TW: 松索納特

en: San Miguel
zh_TW: 聖米格爾

en: Santa Ana
zh_TW: 聖塔安娜

en: Morazán
zh_TW: 莫拉桑

en: Cuscatlán
zh_TW: 庫斯卡蘭

en: Chalatenango
zh_TW: 查拉特南戈

en: Cabañas
zh_TW: 卡瓦尼亞斯

en: Ahuachapán
zh_TW: 阿瓦查潘

en: Ngöbe-Buglé
zh_TW: 恩戈貝布格雷

en: Guna Yala
zh_TW: 庫納雅拉

en: Emberá
zh_TW: 安貝拉

en: West Panamá
zh_TW: 西巴拿馬

en: Veraguas
zh_TW: 貝拉瓜斯

en: Panamá
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Los Santos
zh_TW: 洛聖都

en: Herrera
zh_TW: 埃雷拉

en: Darién
zh_TW: 達連

en: Chiriquí
zh_TW: 奇里基

en: Coclé
zh_TW: 科克萊

en: Bocas del Toro
zh_TW: 博卡斯德爾托羅

en: Río San Juan
zh_TW: 里奧聖胡安

en: Rivas
zh_TW: 里瓦斯

en: Nueva Segovia
zh_TW: 新塞哥維亞

en: Matagalpa
zh_TW: 馬塔加爾帕

en: Masaya
zh_TW: 馬薩亞

en: Managua
zh_TW: 馬那瓜

en: Madriz
zh_TW: 馬德里斯

en: Jinotega
zh_TW: 希諾特加

en: Estelí
zh_TW: 埃斯特利

en: Chontales
zh_TW: 瓊塔萊斯

en: Chinandega
zh_TW: 奇南德加

en: Carazo
zh_TW: 卡拉索

en: Boaco
zh_TW: 博阿科

en: Atlántico Sur
zh_TW: 南加勒比海岸自治區

en: Atlántico Norte
zh_TW: 北大西洋自治區

en: Yoro
zh_TW: 約羅

en: Santa Bárbara
zh_TW: 聖塔芭芭拉

en: Olancho
zh_TW: 奧蘭喬

en: Ocotepeque
zh_TW: 奧科特佩克

en: Lempira
zh_TW: 倫皮拉

en: Intibucá
zh_TW: 因蒂布卡

en: Francisco Morazán
zh_TW: 莫拉桑

en: El Paraíso
zh_TW: 埃爾帕拉伊索

en: Cortés
zh_TW: 科爾特斯

en: Copán
zh_TW: 科潘

en: Comayagua
zh_TW: 科馬亞瓜

en: Colón
zh_TW: 科隆

en: Choluteca
zh_TW: 喬盧特卡

en: Bay Islands
zh_TW: 海灣群島

en: Atlántida
zh_TW: 阿特蘭蒂達

en: Tungurahua
zh_TW: 通古拉瓦

en: Sucumbíos
zh_TW: 蘇昆比奧斯

en: Gracias a Dios
zh_TW: 格拉夏斯迪歐斯角

en: Zamora-Chinchipe
zh_TW: 薩莫拉欽奇佩

en: Santo Domingo de los Tsáchilas
zh_TW: 聖多明各 - 德洛斯查奇拉斯

note: translators: %s: Context (e.g. 'featured', 'product-preview')
en: Our request to the %s API got a malformed response.
zh_TW: 「%s」API 的要求收到錯誤回應。

note: translators: 1: Context (e.g. 'featured', 'product-preview') 2: HTTP error code
en: Our request to the %1$s API got error code %2$d.
zh_TW: 「%1$s」API 的要求收到錯誤代碼「%2$d」。

en: Santa Elena
zh_TW: 聖埃倫娜

en: Pichincha
zh_TW: 皮欽查

en: Pastaza
zh_TW: 帕斯塔薩

en: Orellana
zh_TW: 奧雷亞納

en: Napo
zh_TW: 納波

en: Manabí
zh_TW: 馬納比

en: Loja
zh_TW: 洛哈

en: Imbabura
zh_TW: 因巴布拉

en: Guayas
zh_TW: 瓜亞斯

en: Galápagos
zh_TW: 加拉巴

en: Esmeraldas
zh_TW: 埃斯梅拉達斯

en: El Oro
zh_TW: 埃爾奧羅

en: Cotopaxi
zh_TW: 科托帕希

en: Chimborazo
zh_TW: 欽博拉索

en: Carchi
zh_TW: 卡爾奇

en: Cañar
zh_TW: 卡尼亞爾

en: Azuay
zh_TW: 阿蘇艾

en: Yuma
zh_TW: 尤馬

en: Valdesia
zh_TW: 瓦爾德西亞

en: Ozama
zh_TW: 奧薩馬

en: Higüamo
zh_TW: 伊瓜莫

en: Enriquillo
zh_TW: 恩里基略

en: El Valle
zh_TW: 埃爾巴列

en: San José
zh_TW: 聖荷西

en: Puntarenas
zh_TW: 蓬塔雷納斯

en: Limón
zh_TW: 利蒙

en: Heredia
zh_TW: 埃雷迪亞

en: Guanacaste
zh_TW: 瓜納卡斯特

en: Cartago
zh_TW: 卡塔哥

en: Alajuela
zh_TW: 阿拉胡埃拉

en: Vichada
zh_TW: 比查達

en: Vaupés
zh_TW: 沃佩斯

en: Valle del Cauca
zh_TW: 考卡山谷

en: Tolima
zh_TW: 托利馬

en: Morona-Santiago
zh_TW: 莫羅納 - 聖地亞哥

en: San Andrés & Providencia
zh_TW: 聖安德列斯 - 普羅維登西亞

en: Santander
zh_TW: 桑坦德

en: Risaralda
zh_TW: 里薩拉爾達

en: Quindío
zh_TW: 金迪奧

en: Putumayo
zh_TW: 普圖馬約

en: Norte de Santander
zh_TW: 北桑坦德

en: Nariño
zh_TW: 納里尼奧

en: Meta
zh_TW: 其他

en: Magdalena
zh_TW: 馬格達萊納

en: La Guajira
zh_TW: 瓜希拉

en: Huila
zh_TW: 烏伊拉

en: Guaviare
zh_TW: 瓜維亞雷

en: Guainía
zh_TW: 瓜伊尼亞

en: Capital District
zh_TW: 首府區

en: Cundinamarca
zh_TW: 昆迪納馬卡

en: Chocó
zh_TW: 喬科

en: Cesar
zh_TW: 塞薩爾

en: Cauca
zh_TW: 考卡

en: Casanare
zh_TW: 卡薩納雷

en: Caquetá
zh_TW: 卡克塔

en: Caldas
zh_TW: 卡爾達斯

en: Boyacá
zh_TW: 博亞卡

en: Atlántico
zh_TW: 大西洋省

en: Arauca
zh_TW: 阿勞卡

en: Antioquia
zh_TW: 安提奧基亞

en: Vlorë
zh_TW: 夫羅勒

en: Tirana
zh_TW: 地拉那

en: Shkodër
zh_TW: 斯庫台

en: Lezhë
zh_TW: 列澤

en: Kukës
zh_TW: 庫克斯

en: Korçë
zh_TW: 科爾察

en: Gjirokastër
zh_TW: 吉諾卡斯特

en: Fier
zh_TW: 非夏爾

en: Elbasan
zh_TW: 愛爾巴桑

en: Durrës
zh_TW: 都拉斯

en: Dibër
zh_TW: 第巴爾州

en: Berat
zh_TW: 培拉特

[ctx: block description]
en: Display accepted payment methods.
zh_TW: 顯示接受的付款方式。

[ctx: block title]
en: Accepted Payment Methods
zh_TW: 接受的付款方式

en: Go to checkout
zh_TW: 前往結帳

en: View my cart
zh_TW: 檢視我的購物車

en: Shipping, taxes, and discounts calculated at checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時計算運費、稅金和折扣。

en: A link to set a new password will be sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 系統會將設定新密碼的連結傳送至你的電子郵件地址。

en: No theme is defined for this template.
zh_TW: 這個範本尚未定義佈景主題。

en: List of extended deprecated tasks from the client side filter.
zh_TW: 來自用戶端篩選器的過時任務擴充清單。

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after an order is placed on-hold from Pending, Cancelled or Failed order status.
zh_TW: 這是寄送給客戶的訂單通知，包括因待確認、取消或下單失敗而被擱置的訂單的詳細資料。

en: Product Reviews
zh_TW: 產品評論

en: There was an error generating your API Key.
zh_TW: 產生你的 API 金鑰時發生錯誤。

en: Browse categories
zh_TW: 瀏覽分類

en: Valparaíso
zh_TW: 瓦爾帕萊索

en: Tarapacá
zh_TW: 塔拉帕卡

en: Región Metropolitana de Santiago
zh_TW: 聖地亞哥首都大區

en: Ñuble
zh_TW: 紐布萊省

en: Maule
zh_TW: 毛萊

en: Magallanes
zh_TW: 麥哲倫

en: Los Ríos
zh_TW: 河大區

en: Los Lagos
zh_TW: 洛斯拉戈斯

en: Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins
zh_TW: 奥伊金斯

en: Coquimbo
zh_TW: 科金博

en: Biobío
zh_TW: 比奧比奧

en: Atacama
zh_TW: 阿他加馬沙漠

en: La Araucanía
zh_TW: 阿勞坎尼亞

en: Arica y Parinacota
zh_TW: 阿里卡和帕里納科塔

en: Antofagasta
zh_TW: 安托法加斯塔

en: Aisén del General Carlos Ibañez del Campo
zh_TW: 艾森

[ctx: block description]
en: Column containing the checkout totals.
zh_TW: 包含結帳總計的文字欄。

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkout Totals
zh_TW: 結帳總計

[ctx: block title]
en: Terms and Conditions
zh_TW: 條款與條件

[ctx: block title]
en: Shipping Options
zh_TW: 送貨選項

[ctx: block description]
en: Collect your customer's shipping address.
zh_TW: 收集顧客的運送地址。

[ctx: block title]
en: Shipping Address
zh_TW: 運送地址

[ctx: block description]
en: Payment options for your store.
zh_TW: 你的商店付款選項。

[ctx: block title]
en: Payment Options
zh_TW: 付款選項

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Note
zh_TW: 訂單備註

[ctx: block description]
en: Column containing checkout address fields.
zh_TW: 包含結帳地址欄位的文字欄。

[ctx: block title]
en: Checkout Fields
zh_TW: 結帳欄位

[ctx: block description]
en: Collect your customer's contact information.
zh_TW: 收集顧客聯絡資訊。

[ctx: block title]
en: Contact Information
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

[ctx: block description]
en: Collect your customer's billing address.
zh_TW: 收集顧客帳單地址。

[ctx: block title]
en: Billing Address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow customers to place their order.
zh_TW: 允許顧客送出訂單。

[ctx: block title]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow customers proceed to Checkout.
zh_TW: 允許顧客前往結帳。

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains blocks that are displayed when the cart contains products.
zh_TW: 包含購物車有產品時顯示的區塊。

[ctx: block description]
en: Allow customers to add a note to their order.
zh_TW: 允許顧客在訂單中新增備註。

[ctx: block description]
en: Ensure that customers agree to your Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
zh_TW: 確認顧客同意你的「條款與條件」和「隱私權政策」。

[ctx: block title]
en: Filled Cart
zh_TW: 購物車已滿

[ctx: block description]
en: Contains blocks that are displayed when the cart is empty.
zh_TW: 包含購物車是空的時顯示的區塊。

[ctx: block title]
en: Empty Cart
zh_TW: 購物車是空的

[ctx: block description]
en: Column containing the cart totals.
zh_TW: 包含購物車總計的文字欄。

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Totals
zh_TW: 購物車總計

[ctx: block description]
en: Show customers a summary of their order.
zh_TW: 向顧客顯示訂單摘要。

[ctx: block title]
en: Order Summary
zh_TW: 訂單摘要

[ctx: block description]
en: Block containing current line items in Cart.
zh_TW: 包含購物車目前細項的區塊。

[ctx: block title]
en: Cart Line Items
zh_TW: 購物車細項

[ctx: block description]
en: Column containing cart items.
zh_TW: 包含購物車品項的文字欄。

[ctx: block title]
en: Express Checkout
zh_TW: 快速結帳

en: Your cart
zh_TW: 你的購物車

en: Sorry, this order requires a shipping option.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這筆訂單需要運送選項。

en: If this is a default attribute
zh_TW: 是否為預設屬性

en: Reach more shoppers and drive sales for your store. Integrate with Google to list your products for free and launch paid ad campaigns.
zh_TW: 觸及更多消費者，並刺激商店銷售額。 與 Google 整合即可免費刊登你的產品，並推出付費廣告活動。

en: The Eway extension for WooCommerce allows you to take credit card payments directly on your store without redirecting your customers to a third party site to make payment.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 的 Eway 擴充功能，便能直接在商店中收取信用卡付款，不需要將顧客重新導向至第三方網站進行付款。

en: Task list ID does not exist
zh_TW: 工作清單 ID 不存在

en: Task list ID already exists
zh_TW: 工作清單 ID 已存在

en: Sorry, that task list was not found
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到該工作清單

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to hide task lists.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不能隱藏工作清單。

en: Platform version to track.
zh_TW: 要追蹤的平台版本。

en: Platform to track.
zh_TW: 要追蹤的平台。

en: Sorry, you post telemetry data.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你已發佈遙測資料。

en: Returns number of products with each stock status.
zh_TW: 傳回各庫存狀態的商品數量。

en: If true, calculates stock counts for products in the collection.
zh_TW: 如果為「True」，則計算該系列中的商品庫存數。

en: Sorry, no snoozeable task with that ID was found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到該 ID 的可延遲任務。

en: Sorry, no dismissable task with that ID was found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到該 ID 的可解除任務。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to snooze onboarding tasks.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權延遲上線任務。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to retrieve onboarding tasks.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權擷取上線任務。

en: Optional parameter to query specific task list.
zh_TW: 用於查詢特定任務清單的參數 (選用)。

en: Time period to snooze the task.
zh_TW: 任務延遲時間。

en: Store email address.
zh_TW: 商店電子郵件地址。

en: Whether to consider GMT post dates when limiting response by published or modified date.
zh_TW: 依發表或修改日期限制回應時，是否考慮格林威治標準時間 (GMT) 文章日期。

en: Limit response to resources modified before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制為指定 ISO8601 相容日期以前修改的資源。

en: Limit response to resources modified after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制為指定 ISO8601 相容日期之後修改的資源。

en: Sorry, no task with that ID was found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到該 ID 的任務。

en: Whether or not this store agreed to receiving marketing contents from WooCommerce.com.
zh_TW: 此商店是否同意接收 WooCommerce.com 行銷內容。

en: This is where you can browse products in this store.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡瀏覽本商店的商品。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected shipping?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除選取的運送項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected fees?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除選取的費用嗎？

en: Add recommended marketing tools to reach new customers and grow your business
zh_TW: 新增建議的行銷工具，藉以接觸新顧客並拓展你的業務

en: Locations outside all other zones
zh_TW: 所有其他區域以外的位置

en: International
zh_TW: 國際

en: Reach out to customers
zh_TW: 與顧客聯絡

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Enhance speed and security with %1$sJetpack%2$s
zh_TW: 以 %1$sJetpack%2$s 強化速度與安全性

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Get automated sales tax with %1$sWooCommerce Tax%2$s
zh_TW: 以 %1$sWooCommerce Tax%2$s 自動處理銷售稅

note: translators: 1: opening product link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Print shipping labels with %1$sWooCommerce Shipping%2$s
zh_TW: 使用 %1$sWooCommerce Shipping%2$s 列印郵寄標籤

en: ZIP Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce.com Subscriptions tab count HTML.
en: My Subscriptions %s
zh_TW: 我的訂閱 %s

en: Chernivtsi Oblast
zh_TW: 切爾諾夫策州

note: translators: 1: opening analytics docs link tag. 2: closing link tag
en: Files that may contain %1$sstore analytics%2$s reports were found in your uploads directory - we recommend assessing and deleting any such files.
zh_TW: 我們在你的上傳目錄中找到包含%1$s商店分析%2$s報告的檔案，建議你評估並刪除這類檔案。

en: Potentially unsecured files were found in your uploads directory
zh_TW: 我們在你的上傳目錄中找到可能不安全的檔案

en: Update the table directly upon product changes, instead of scheduling a deferred update.
zh_TW: 在產品變更時直接更新表格，而不是排程延遲更新。

en: Direct updates
zh_TW: 直接更新

en: Use the product attributes lookup table for catalog filtering.
zh_TW: 使用產品屬性查詢表進行型錄篩選。

en: Enable table usage
zh_TW: 啟用表格使用情況

en: These settings are not available while the lookup table regeneration is in progress.
zh_TW: 系統重新產生查詢表期間，這些設定無法使用。

en: Product attributes lookup table
zh_TW: 產品屬性查詢表

en: Select a product to regenerate the data for, or leave empty for a full table regeneration:
zh_TW: 選取要重新產生資料的產品，或保留空白以重新產生整個表格：

en: Additional data to pass to the extension
zh_TW: 其他要傳送至擴充功能的資料

en: Extension's name - this will be used to ensure the data in the request is routed appropriately.
zh_TW: 擴充功能名稱 - 這會用於確保要求的資料正確轉送。

en: Net total revenue (formatted).
zh_TW: 淨收益總額 (已格式化)。

en: When true, refunded items are restocked.
zh_TW: 若為 true，退款商品會重新補貨。

en: Shipping Phone Number
zh_TW: 送貨電話號碼

en: Billing Phone Number
zh_TW: 帳單電話號碼

[ctx: Page title]
en: Refund and Returns Policy
zh_TW: 退款和退貨政策

note: translators: 1: last access date 2: last access time 3: last access timezone abbreviation
en: %1$s at %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 於 %2$s %3$s

en: Edit page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: We have created a sample draft Refund and Returns Policy page for you. Please have a look and update it to fit your store.
zh_TW: 我們已為你建立退款和退貨政策的範例草稿頁面。 請查看該頁面並視貴店需求加以更新。

en: Setup a Refund and Returns Policy page to boost your store's credibility.
zh_TW: 設定退款和退貨政策頁面，提高商店可信度。

note: translators: %1$s contains the filepath of the digital asset.
en: %1$s could not be served using the Force Download method. A redirect will be used instead.
zh_TW: 無法使用「強制下載」處理 %1$s。  將改用重新導向。

note: translators: %1$s contains the filepath of the digital asset.
en: %1$s could not be served using the X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile method. A Force Download will be used instead.
zh_TW: 無法使用「X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile」處理 %1$s。 將改用「強制下載」。

en: Limit result set to products that are low or out of stock. (Deprecated)
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在庫存不足或沒有庫存的產品。 (已過時)

note: translators: %1$s is a link to the WooCommerce documentation.
en: If the "Force Downloads" or "X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile" download method is selected but does not work, the system will use the "Redirect" method as a last resort. <a href="%1$s">See this guide</a> for more details.
zh_TW: 如果選取「強制下載」或「X-Accel-Redirect/X-Sendfile」下載方式但無效，系統最終會採用「重新導向」。 如需詳細資訊，<a href="%1$s">請參閱本指南</a>。

en: Allow using redirect mode (insecure) as a last resort
zh_TW: 允許使用重新導向模式 (不安全) 做為最後手段

en: Set your store location and where you'll ship to.
zh_TW: 設定你的商店地點和送貨目的地。

en: Choose payment providers and enable payment methods at checkout.
zh_TW: 在結帳時選擇支付服務提供者並啟用付款方式。

en: You're only one step away from getting paid. Verify your business details to start managing transactions with WooPayments.
zh_TW: 只要再完成一個步驟，就能開始收款。 驗證企業詳細資訊，就能開始使用 WooPayments 管理交易。

en: Start by adding the first product to your store. You can add your products manually, via CSV, or import them from another service.
zh_TW: 第一步，在商店新增第一項產品。 你可以手動新增產品、透過 CSV 新增，或從其他服務匯入產品。

en: Your store address is required to set the origin country for shipping, currencies, and payment options.
zh_TW: 你需要提供商店地址才能為運送、貨幣和付款選項設定原產國家/地區。

en: Set your store location and configure tax rate settings.
zh_TW: 設定你的商店地點及稅率設定。

en: Grow your store
zh_TW: 讓你的商店成長茁壯

en: The rate at which tax is applied.
zh_TW: 徵收稅金的稅率。

en: Notes are unavailable because the "admin-note" data store cannot be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入「管理員備註」資料存放區，因此無法查看備註。

en: Get backups
zh_TW: 取得備份

en: Store downtime means lost sales. One-click restores get you back online quickly if something goes wrong.
zh_TW: 網站無法運作，就會錯失商機。 若發生錯誤，按一下還原就能立即重新上線。

en: Protect your WooCommerce Store with Jetpack Backup.
zh_TW: 使用 Jetpack 備份，保護你的 WooCommerce 商店。

en: The Payfast extension for WooCommerce enables you to accept payments by Credit Card and EFT via one of South Africa’s most popular payment gateways. No setup fees or monthly subscription costs. Selecting this extension will configure your store to use South African rands as the selected currency.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 的 PayFast 擴充功能，便能透過南非最受歡迎的付款閘道之一，使用信用卡和 EFT 收款。 無需支付設定費或訂閱月費。 若選擇此擴充功能，你的商店會設為使用南非蘭特作為所選貨幣。

en: Number of variation items sold.
zh_TW: 售出款式項目數量。

en: Variations Sold
zh_TW: 售出的款式

en: Number of product items sold.
zh_TW: 售出產品項目數量。

en: Source of note.
zh_TW: 備註來源。

en: Data store:
zh_TW: 資料存放區：

en: This section shows details of Action Scheduler.
zh_TW: 此區段顯示動作排程器的詳細資料。

en: Products by Rating list
zh_TW: 好評商品清單

en: Recently Viewed Products list
zh_TW: 近期瀏覽商品清單

en: Change status to cancelled
zh_TW: 變更狀態為已取消

note: translators: %d: Download number translators: %s: download number
en: Download %d ID
zh_TW: 下載 %d ID

en: Products sold
zh_TW: 售出的商品

en: Things to do next
zh_TW: 後續步驟

en: Manage transactions without leaving your WordPress Dashboard. Only with WooPayments.
zh_TW: 不用離開 WordPress 儀表板就能管理交易。 一切收款便利功能，只在 WooPayments。

en: Create and send purchase follow-up emails, newsletters, and promotional campaigns straight from your dashboard.
zh_TW: 直接從控制台建立並傳送購買後續追蹤電子郵件、電子報和行銷活動。

en: A link to a product.
zh_TW: 產品的連結。

en: Product Link
zh_TW: 產品連結

en: A link to a product tag.
zh_TW: 產品標籤的連結。

en: Product Tag Link
zh_TW: 產品標籤連結

en: A link to a product category.
zh_TW: 產品類別的連結。

en: Product Category Link
zh_TW: 產品類別連結

en: Invalid path provided.
zh_TW: 提供的路徑無效。

note: translators: %1$s: Link to WP Mail Logging plugin, %2$s: Link to Email FAQ support page.
en: To ensure your store&rsquo;s notifications arrive in your and your customers&rsquo; inboxes, we recommend connecting your email address to your domain and setting up a dedicated SMTP server. If something doesn&rsquo;t seem to be sending correctly, install the <a href="%1$s">WP Mail Logging Plugin</a> or check the <a href="%2$s">Email FAQ page</a>.
zh_TW: 為確保貴商店的通知送達你本人和顧客的收件匣，建議你連結電子郵件地址與網域，並設定專用的 SMTP 伺服器。 如有內容未正確傳送，請安裝 <a href="%1$s">WP 郵件記錄外掛程式</a>或查看<a href="%2$s">電子郵件常見問題頁面</a>。

en: How easy was it to add a product tag?
zh_TW: 新增產品標籤有多簡單？

note: translators: %d: How many products have been processed so far.
en: Filling in progress (%d)
zh_TW: 填寫中 (%d)

en: Product attributes lookup table data is regenerating
zh_TW: 正在重新產生產品屬性查詢表資料

en: Regenerate the product attributes lookup table
zh_TW: 重新產生產品屬性查詢表

en: Delta Amacuro
zh_TW: 阿馬庫羅三角洲

en: Federal Dependencies
zh_TW: 聯邦屬地

en: Zulia
zh_TW: 蘇利亞

en: Yaracuy
zh_TW: 亞拉奎

en: Trujillo
zh_TW: 特魯希略

en: Táchira
zh_TW: 塔奇拉

en: Sucre
zh_TW: 蘇克雷

en: Portuguesa
zh_TW: 葡萄牙薩

en: Nueva Esparta
zh_TW: 新埃斯帕塔

en: Monagas
zh_TW: 莫納加斯

en: Miranda
zh_TW: 米蘭達

en: Mérida
zh_TW: 梅里達

en: Lara
zh_TW: 拉臘

en: Guárico
zh_TW: 瓜里科

en: Falcón
zh_TW: 法爾孔市

en: Cojedes
zh_TW: 科赫德斯

en: Carabobo
zh_TW: 卡拉博博

en: Bolívar
zh_TW: 玻利瓦爾

en: Barinas
zh_TW: 巴里納斯

en: Aragua
zh_TW: 阿拉瓜

en: Apure
zh_TW: 阿普雷

en: Anzoátegui
zh_TW: 安索阿德吉

en: Capital
zh_TW: 首都

en: This tool will regenerate the product attributes lookup table data from existing product(s) data. This process may take a while.
zh_TW: 此工具將從現有產品資料重新產生產品屬性查詢表資料。  此程序可能須花費一段時間。

en: Paystack helps African merchants accept one-time and recurring payments online with a modern, safe, and secure payment gateway.
zh_TW: Paystack 利用安全可靠的現代化支付閘道，幫助非洲商家在線上接受一次性和定期付款。

en: How easy was it to add a product attribute?
zh_TW: 新增產品屬性有多簡單？

en: How easy was it to add product category?
zh_TW: 新增產品分類有多簡單？

en: How easy was it to use search?
zh_TW: 使用搜尋功能有多簡單？

note: translators: the title of the payment gateway
en: %s connected successfully
zh_TW: %s 已成功連結

en: Hi there,
zh_TW: 你好：

note: translators: %s Field label.
en: %s (optional)
zh_TW: %s (選填)

en: Enable PayU’s exclusive plugin for WooCommerce to start accepting payments in 100+ payment methods available in India including credit cards, debit cards, UPI, & more!
zh_TW: 啟用 PayU 的 WooCommerce 專屬外掛程式，開始收取印度超過 100 種付款方式的款項，包括信用卡、簽帳金融卡和 UPI 等！

en: PayU for WooCommerce
zh_TW: WooCommerce 專屬 PayU

en: Get ready to start selling
zh_TW: 準備開始銷售

en: Block name is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供區塊名稱。

note: translators: 1: The first n-1 items of a list 2: the last item in the list.
en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 及 %2$s

note: translators: %s: Integration name.
en: "%s" is already registered.
zh_TW: 已註冊「%s」。

en: There was an error with an item in your cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中某個商品發生錯誤。

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: There are not enough %s in stock. Please reduce the quantities in your cart.
zh_TW: 「%s」庫存不足。 請減少購物車中的數量。

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: There is not enough %s in stock. Please reduce the quantity in your cart.
zh_TW:  「%s」庫存不足。 請減少購物車中的數量。

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: There are too many %s in the cart. Only 1 of each can be purchased. Please reduce the quantities in your cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中的「%s」數量過多。 每個商品限購 1 件。 請減少購物車中的數量。

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: There are too many %s in the cart. Only 1 can be purchased. Please reduce the quantity in your cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中的「%s」數量過多。 限購 1 件。 請減少購物車中的數量。

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: %s cannot be purchased. Please remove them from your cart.
zh_TW: 無法購買「%s」。 請從購物車中移除這些商品。

note: translators: %s: product names.
en: %s are out of stock and cannot be purchased. Please remove them from your cart.
zh_TW: 「%s」缺貨，故無法購買。 請從購物車中移除這些商品。

note: translators: %s: product name.
en: %s is out of stock and cannot be purchased. Please remove it from your cart.
zh_TW: 「%s」缺貨，故無法購買。 請從購物車中移除此商品。

note: translators: %s: Integration name.
en: Integration "%s" is not registered.
zh_TW: 未註冊整合功能「%s」。

en: Integration registry requires an identifier.
zh_TW: 註冊整合功能需提供識別碼。

note: translators: %s: product name.
en: %s cannot be purchased. Please remove it from your cart.
zh_TW: 無法購買「%s」。 請將其從你的購物車中移除。

en: Search for a page&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面…

note: translators: 1: tax class name 2: error message
en: Additional tax class "%1$s" couldn't be saved. %2$s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存額外稅率類別「%1$s」。 %2$s。

en: Tax class slug is invalid
zh_TW: 稅率類別代稱無效

en: Step
zh_TW: 步驟

en: WooCommerce Setup
zh_TW: WooCommerce 設定

en: Amount that will be refunded for this tax.
zh_TW: 本稅種的退稅金額。

en: Amount that will be refunded for this line item (excluding taxes).
zh_TW: 本細項的退款金額 (不含稅)。

en: Coupon item ID is readonly.
zh_TW: 優惠券項目 ID 為唯讀。

en: Start selling
zh_TW: 開始銷售

en: You're almost there! Once you complete store setup you can start receiving orders.
zh_TW: 快完成了！ 完成商店設定步驟後即可開始收到訂單。

en: of
zh_TW: /

en: When variation stock reaches this amount you will be notified by email. The default value for all variations can be set in the product Inventory tab. The shop default value can be set in Settings > Products > Inventory.
zh_TW: 當款式庫存達到此數量時，系統將以電子郵件通知你. The default value for all variations can be set in the product Inventory tab. The shop default value can be set in Settings >「產品」>「庫存」。

en: Limit result set to resources assigned to a specific parent. Applies to hierarchical taxonomies only.
zh_TW: 限制指派給特定父項的資源結果集。 僅適用階層式分類法。

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items. Applies to hierarchical taxonomies only.
zh_TW: 依特定數量的項目來位移結果集。 僅適用階層式分類法。

en: Low Stock amount for the variation.
zh_TW: 此款式庫存不足。

en: Low Stock amount for the product.
zh_TW: 此產品庫存不足。

en: City name, it doesn't support multiple values. Deprecated as of WooCommerce 5.3, 'cities' should be used instead.
zh_TW: 城市名稱，不支援多個值。 自 WooCommerce 5.3 起被取代，應改為使用「城市」。

en: Postcode/ZIP, it doesn't support multiple values. Deprecated as of WooCommerce 5.3, 'postcodes' should be used instead.
zh_TW: 郵遞區號，不支援多個值。 自 WooCommerce 5.3 起被取代，應改為使用「郵遞區號」。

en: List of city names. Introduced in WooCommerce 5.3.
zh_TW: 城市名稱清單。 在 WooCommerce 5.3 中推出。

en: List of postcodes / ZIPs. Introduced in WooCommerce 5.3.
zh_TW: 郵遞區號清單。 在 WooCommerce 5.3 中推出。

note: translators: %d: Amount of stock left
en: Parent product's threshold (%d)
zh_TW: 上層產品門檻 (%d)

note: translators: %d: Amount of stock left
en: Store-wide threshold (%d)
zh_TW: 全店門檻 (%d)

note: translators: 1: product link, 2: product name
en: The selected product isn't a variation of %2$s, please choose product options by visiting <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 所選產品並非「%2$s」的款式，請前往 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a> 選擇產品。

en: When product stock reaches this amount you will be notified by email. It is possible to define different values for each variation individually. The shop default value can be set in Settings > Products > Inventory.
zh_TW: 當款式庫存達到此數量時，系統將以電子郵件通知你. It is possible to define different values for each variation individually. The shop default value can be set in Settings >「產品」>「庫存」。

en: Effortless payments by Mollie: Offer global and local payment methods, get onboarded in minutes, and supported in your language.
zh_TW: 透過 Mollie 輕鬆付款：提供全球和當地付款方式，申請僅需幾分鐘，還可獲得使用本地語言的支援服務。

en: PayPal Payments
zh_TW: PayPal 付款

en: Add manually
zh_TW: 手動新增

en: The provided postcode / ZIP is not valid
zh_TW: 提供的郵遞區號無效

note: translators: %s valid country codes
en: Invalid country code provided. Must be one of: %s
zh_TW: 提供的國家/地區代碼無效。 須為以下任一項：%s

en: Optionally, how the metadata value should be displayed to the user.
zh_TW: 可選項目，應如何向使用者顯示中繼資料值。

en: Value of the metadata.
zh_TW: 中繼資料值。

en: Name of the metadata.
zh_TW: 中繼資料名稱。

en: List of required payment gateway features to process the order.
zh_TW: 處理訂單所用的必要付款閘道功能清單。

en: List of cart fees.
zh_TW: 購物車費用清單。

en: Total tax amount for this fee.
zh_TW: 此費用的總稅額。

en: Total amount for this fee.
zh_TW: 此費用的總金額。

en: Fee total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 使用貨幣最小單位的費用總額。

en: The provided phone number is not valid
zh_TW: 提供的電話號碼無效

en: The provided email address is not valid
zh_TW: 提供的電子郵件地址無效

note: translators: %s: is the field label translators: %s Field label.
en: %s is required
zh_TW: %s 為必填欄位

en: billing address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: shipping address
zh_TW: 運送地址

note: translators: %s Address type.
en: There was a problem with the provided %s:
zh_TW: 提供的 %s 有問題：

note: translators: %s country code.
en: Sorry, we do not allow orders from the provided country (%s)
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們不允許從此國家/地區送出的訂單 (%s)

note: translators: %1$s given state, %2$s valid states
en: The provided state (%1$s) is not valid. Must be one of: %2$s
zh_TW: 提供的州別 (%1$s) 無效。 須為以下任一項：%2$s

en: Metadata related to the item
zh_TW: 與此項目相關的中繼資料

note: translators: %s file handle name.
en: Script with handle %s had a dependency on itself which has been removed. This is an indicator that your JS code has a circular dependency that can cause bugs.
zh_TW: 含有控制代碼 %s 的指令碼具有相依性，並且已經移除。 此指標指出你的 JS 代碼具有循環相依性，可能會造成錯誤。

note: translators: %s country code.
en: Sorry, we do not ship orders to the provided country (%s)
zh_TW: 很抱歉，訂單運送目的地不可為此國家/地區 (%s)

note: translators: %s provided email.
en: The provided email address (%s) is not valid—please provide a valid email address
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址 (%s) 無效 — 請提供有效的電子郵件地址

en: A valid email address is required
zh_TW: 必須提供正確的電子郵件位址

en: Extended task List
zh_TW: 擴充的工作清單

note: translators: %s is template name
en: Sorry, creating the product with template failed.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，使用範本建立產品失敗。

en: Product template name.
zh_TW: 產品範本名稱。

en: You want your product catalog and images to look great and align with your brand. This guide will give you all the tips you need to get your products looking great in your store.
zh_TW: 你會希望產品目錄和圖片精美動人，並且符合品牌精神。 本指南將提供你所需的一切秘訣，讓商店產品看起來光彩奪目。

en: How to customize your product catalog
zh_TW: 如何自訂產品目錄

note: translators: ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 country code
en: '%s' is not a valid country code.
zh_TW: 「%s」並非有效的國家/地區代碼。

en: Generated at
zh_TW: 產生於：

en: This section shows information about this status report.
zh_TW: 此區段顯示這份狀態報告的相關資訊。

en: Status report information
zh_TW: 狀態報告資訊

note: Translators: %1$s: shortcode text, %2$s: block slug.
en: Page does not contain the %1$s shortcode or the %2$s block.
zh_TW: 頁面不包含 %1$s 短代碼或 %2$s 區塊。

en: Zacapa
zh_TW: 薩卡巴

en: Totonicapán
zh_TW: 托托尼卡潘

en: Suchitepéquez
zh_TW: 蘇奇特比科茲

en: Sololá
zh_TW: 索羅拉

en: Santa Rosa
zh_TW: 聖羅沙

en: San Marcos
zh_TW: 聖馬可

en: Sacatepéquez
zh_TW: 沙卡德貝格

en: Retalhuleu
zh_TW: 雷塔盧洛

en: Quiché
zh_TW: 奇切

en: Quetzaltenango
zh_TW: 克薩爾特南戈

en: Petén
zh_TW: 貝旦

en: Jutiapa
zh_TW: 賀底亞巴

en: Jalapa
zh_TW: 雅拉帕

en: Izabal
zh_TW: 沙巴爾

en: Huehuetenango
zh_TW: 維維特南戈

en: Escuintla
zh_TW: 埃斯昆特拉

en: El Progreso
zh_TW: 普羅格里索

en: Chiquimula
zh_TW: 奇基穆拉

en: Chimaltenango
zh_TW: 奇馬特南戈

en: Baja Verapaz
zh_TW: 下維拉巴斯

en: Alta Verapaz
zh_TW: 上維拉巴斯

en: Get the basics
zh_TW: 取得基本功能

note: translators: 1: line break tag, 2: open link to WordPress update link, 3: close link tag.
en: %1$s %2$sUpdate WordPress to enable the new navigation%3$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s更新 WordPress 即可啟用全新導覽功能%3$s

en: No product attribute with that slug was found.
zh_TW: 找不到使用該代稱的產品屬性。

en: Search by similar attribute name.
zh_TW: 依相似屬性名稱搜尋。

en: Slug identifier for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的代稱識別碼。

en: You're invited to share your experience
zh_TW: 你已受邀分享體驗

en: I don't know how to get a date from a %s
zh_TW: 我不知道怎麼從 %s 取得日期

en: Odisha
zh_TW: 奧里薩邦

en: Santo Domingo
zh_TW: 聖多明哥

en: San José de Ocoa
zh_TW: 奧科阿河畔聖何塞

en: Hato Mayor
zh_TW: 阿托馬約

en: Monte Plata
zh_TW: 蒙特普拉塔

en: Monseñor Nouel
zh_TW: 主教·瑙黎省

en: Valverde
zh_TW: 巴爾韋德

en: Santiago Rodríguez
zh_TW: 聖地牙哥羅德里格斯省

en: Santiago
zh_TW: 聖地亞哥

en: Sánchez Ramírez
zh_TW: 桑切斯拉米雷斯省

en: San Pedro de Macorís
zh_TW: 聖佩德羅-德馬科里斯

en: San Cristóbal
zh_TW: 聖克里斯托瓦爾

en: Samaná
zh_TW: 山美納

en: Hermanas Mirabal
zh_TW: 米拉貝姐妹省

en: Puerto Plata
zh_TW: 普拉塔港

en: Peravia
zh_TW: 佩拉維亞省

en: Pedernales
zh_TW: 佩德納萊斯

en: Monte Cristi
zh_TW: 蒙特克里斯蒂

en: María Trinidad Sánchez
zh_TW: 瑪麗亞特立尼達桑切斯

en: La Vega
zh_TW: 拉維加

en: La Romana
zh_TW: 拉羅瑪納

en: La Altagracia
zh_TW: 聖母省

en: Independencia
zh_TW: 獨立省

en: Espaillat
zh_TW: 艾斯派亞省

en: El Seibo
zh_TW: 賽堡省

en: Elías Piña
zh_TW: 艾利斯皮亞省

en: Duarte
zh_TW: 杜華德省

en: Dajabón
zh_TW: 達哈翁省

en: Barahona
zh_TW: 巴拉奧納省

en: Baoruco
zh_TW: 巴奧魯可省

en: Azua
zh_TW: 阿蘇阿省

en: Distrito Nacional
zh_TW: 國家特區

note: translators: 1: Link URL
en: With the release of WooCommerce 4.0, these reports are being replaced. There is a new and better Analytics section available for users running WordPress 5.3+. Head on over to the <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce Analytics</a> or learn more about the new experience in the <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/woocommerce-analytics/" target="_blank">WooCommerce Analytics documentation</a>.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 4.0 推出後，這些報表都由新功能取代了。 我們已為 WordPress 5.3+ 使用者推出更新、更強大的分析區段。 請前往 <a href="%1$s">WooCommerce Analytics</a>，或在 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/woocommerce-analytics/" target="_blank">WooCommerce Analytics 文件</a>中深入瞭解新體驗。

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: We strongly recommend creating a backup of your site before updating.
zh_TW: 強烈建議你更新前先建立網站備份。

en: Are you sure you're ready?
zh_TW: 確定準備好了嗎？

en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

en: The official Razorpay extension for WooCommerce allows you to accept credit cards, debit cards, netbanking, wallet, and UPI payments.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 官方 Razorpay 擴充功能可讓你接受信用卡、簽帳金融卡、網路銀行、錢包和 UPI 付款。

en: Whether the product is visible in the catalog
zh_TW: 商品是否顯示在目錄中

en: Total tax on shipping. If shipping has not been calculated, a null response will be sent.
zh_TW: 運費總稅額。 如果尚未計算運費，將傳送 Null 回應。

en: Total price of shipping. If shipping has not been calculated, a null response will be sent.
zh_TW: 運費總計。 如果尚未計算運費，將傳送 Null 回應。

en: True if the cart meets the criteria for showing shipping costs, and rates have been calculated and included in the totals.
zh_TW: 如果購物車符合顯示運費的條件，且已計算費率並包含在總金額中，則為 True。

note: translators: %s: extension namespace
en: Extension data registered by %s
zh_TW: %s 註冊的擴充功能資料

en: The discount type for the coupon (e.g. percentage or fixed amount)
zh_TW: 優惠券的折扣類型 (例如：百分比或固定金額)

en: The coupon's unique code.
zh_TW: 優惠券的唯一代碼。

en: Current set billing address for the customer.
zh_TW: 顧客目前設定的帳單地址。

en: Unable to create order
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單

en: How easy was it to update your settings?
zh_TW: 更新設定簡單嗎？

en: How easy was it to update an order?
zh_TW: 更新訂單簡單嗎？

en: Thank you for your feedback!
zh_TW: 感謝你的意見回饋！

en: Limit result set to orders that have the specified customer_type
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在包含指定 customer_type 的訂單

en: Alias for customer_type (deprecated).
zh_TW: customer_type 的別名 (已過時)。

en: The date the last order for this product was placed, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 上一份訂購此商品的訂單日期 (網站時區)。

en: Ladakh
zh_TW: 拉達克

note: translators: %1$s: coupon code, %2$s: myaccount page link.
en: Usage limit for coupon "%1$s" has been reached. If you were using this coupon just now but your order was not complete, you can retry or cancel the order by going to the <a href="%2$s">my account page</a>.
zh_TW: 折價券「%1$s」的使用次數已達上限。 如果你剛剛使用了此優惠券，但訂單尚未完成，則可以前往<a href="%2$s">我的帳號頁面</a>重試或取消訂單。

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Look for orders, customer info, and process refunds in one click with the Woo app.
zh_TW: 使用 Woo 應用程式，按一下就能尋找訂單、客戶資訊並處理退款。

en: Manage your orders on the go
zh_TW: 隨時隨地管理你的訂單

note: translators: 1: opening link tag, 2: closing tag
en: This tool will reset the cached values used in WooCommerce Analytics. If numbers still look off, try %1$sReimporting Historical Data%2$s.
zh_TW: 此工具將重設 WooCommerce Analytics 中使用的快取值。 如果數字仍然不正確，請嘗試%1$s重新匯入歷史資料%2$s。

en: Saint Catherine
zh_TW: 聖凱瑟琳

en: Clarendon
zh_TW: 克拉倫登

en: Manchester
zh_TW: 曼徹斯特

en: Saint Elizabeth
zh_TW: 聖伊麗莎白

en: Westmoreland
zh_TW: 威斯特摩蘭

en: Hanover
zh_TW: 漢諾威

en: Saint James
zh_TW: 聖詹姆斯

en: Trelawny
zh_TW: 特里洛尼

en: Saint Ann
zh_TW: 聖安

en: Saint Mary
zh_TW: 聖瑪麗

en: Portland
zh_TW: 波特蘭

en: Saint Thomas
zh_TW: 聖托馬斯

en: Saint Andrew
zh_TW: 聖安德魯

en: Kingston
zh_TW: 京士頓

en: How easy was it to import products?
zh_TW: 匯入產品有多簡單？

en: Stats about variations.
zh_TW: 變化的統計資料。

en: Variations detailed reports.
zh_TW: 變化詳細報告。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified variation(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在未獲派指定變化的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified variation(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在已獲派指定變化的項目。

en: Limit result set to variations in the specified categories.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在指定類別中的變化。

en: Limit result set to variations that don't include the specified attributes.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在不含指定屬性的變化。

en: Limit result set to variations that include the specified attributes.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在包含指定屬性的變化。

en: Add additional piece of info about each variation to the report.
zh_TW: 將各變化的其他資訊新增到報告中。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified parent product(s).
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在沒有指定上層產品的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified parent product(s).
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在有指定上層產品的項目。

en: Limit result set to variations not in the specified categories.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在未指定類別中的變化。

en: Tags deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除標籤。

en: Categories deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除類別。

note: translators: 1: tax amount 2: country name
en: (includes %1$s estimated for %2$s)
zh_TW: (包含 %2$s 預估的 %1$s)

en: Parish
zh_TW: 教區

en: Town / City / Post Office
zh_TW: 城鎮/城市/郵局

note: translators: 1: product link, 2: product name
en: Please choose product options by visiting <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 請前往 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a> 選擇產品選項。

note: translators: 1: opening link tag, 2: closing tag
en: By clicking "Get started", you agree to our %1$sTerms of Service%2$s
zh_TW: 按一下「開始使用」，即表示你同意我們的%1$s服務條款%2$s

en: Parent product name if the product is a variation.
zh_TW: 商品為變化版本時的上層商品名稱。

en: Whether to create a new user account as part of order processing.
zh_TW: 是否在處理訂單的同時，建立新的使用者帳戶。

en: Click here to set your new password.
zh_TW: 按一下此處以設定新密碼。

[ctx: district]
en: Vojvodina
zh_TW: 佛伊弗迪納

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Metohija
zh_TW: 科索沃 - 梅托希亞

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Pomoravlje
zh_TW: 科索沃 - 波莫拉夫列

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovska Mitrovica
zh_TW: 科索沃米特羅維察

[ctx: district]
en: Prizren
zh_TW: 普里茲倫

[ctx: district]
en: Peć
zh_TW: 佩奇

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo
zh_TW: 科索沃

[ctx: district]
en: Zlatibor
zh_TW: 茲拉蒂博爾

[ctx: district]
en: Zaječar
zh_TW: 扎耶查爾

[ctx: district]
en: West Bačka
zh_TW: 西巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: Toplica
zh_TW: 托普利卡

[ctx: district]
en: Šumadija
zh_TW: 舒馬迪亞

en: Set password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

en: Meta value for UI display.
zh_TW: UI 顯示的中繼值。

en: Meta key for UI display.
zh_TW: UI 顯示的中繼鍵。

en: The slug for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的代稱。

en: This password reset key is for a different user account. Please log out and try again.
zh_TW: 此密碼重設鍵適用於不同的使用者帳戶。 請登出，然後再試一次。

[ctx: district]
en: Srem
zh_TW: 斯雷姆

[ctx: district]
en: South Banat
zh_TW: 南巴納特

[ctx: district]
en: South Bačka
zh_TW: 南巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: Raška
zh_TW: 拉什卡

[ctx: district]
en: Rasina
zh_TW: 拉辛那

[ctx: district]
en: Pomoravlje
zh_TW: 波莫拉夫列

[ctx: district]
en: Pirot
zh_TW: 皮羅特

[ctx: district]
en: Pčinja
zh_TW: 普奇尼亞

[ctx: district]
en: North Banat
zh_TW: 北巴納特

[ctx: district]
en: North Bačka
zh_TW: 北巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: Nišava
zh_TW: 尼什

[ctx: district]
en: Morava
zh_TW: 摩拉瓦河

[ctx: district]
en: Mačva
zh_TW: 馬切萬

[ctx: district]
en: Kolubara
zh_TW: 克魯巴拉河

[ctx: district]
en: Jablanica
zh_TW: 亞布拉尼察

[ctx: district]
en: Danube
zh_TW: 多瑙河

[ctx: district]
en: Central Banat
zh_TW: 中巴納特

[ctx: district]
en: Braničevo
zh_TW: 布蘭尼切佛德

[ctx: district]
en: Bor
zh_TW: 博爾

[ctx: district]
en: Belgrade
zh_TW: 貝爾格勒

en: Get in front of shoppers and drive traffic so you can grow your business with Smart Shopping Campaigns and free listings.
zh_TW: 透過智慧購物活動和免費清單向消費者行銷並提高流量，藉此推動業務成長。

en: Let's go
zh_TW: 我們開始吧

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Search by similar product name, sku, or attribute value.
zh_TW: 依類似商品名稱、SKU 或屬性值搜尋。

en: Please provide an array of IDs through the noteIds param.
zh_TW: 請透過 NoteIDS 參數提供一組 ID。

en: Limit result set to orders that don't include products with the specified attributes.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在不含指定屬性商品的訂單。

en: Limit result set to orders that include products with the specified attributes.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在包含指定屬性商品的訂單。

en: Export ID.
zh_TW: 匯出 ID。

en: Export status message.
zh_TW: 匯出狀態訊息。

en: Export status.
zh_TW: 匯出狀態。

en: Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 設定精靈

en: Online courses are a great solution for any business that can teach a new skill. Since courses don’t require physical product development or shipping, they’re affordable, fast to create, and can generate passive income for years to come. In this article, we provide you more information about selling courses using WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 對任何企業而言，線上課程都是學習新技能的絕佳解決方案。 課程不需要開發貨運送實體商品，因此價格實惠、可快速建立，並可在數年內持續產生被動收入。 在本文中，我們會提供更多關於使用 WooCommerce 銷售課程的資訊。

en: Do you want to sell online courses?
zh_TW: 您想銷售線上課程嗎？

en: Monitor your sales and high performing products with the Woo app.
zh_TW: 使用 Woo 應用程式監控你的銷售額和高銷售額商品

en: Track your store performance on mobile
zh_TW: 使用行動裝置追蹤你的商店績效

en: Edit and create new products from your mobile devices with the Woo app
zh_TW: 透過你的行動裝置，使用 Woo 應用程式編輯及建立新商品

en: Edit products on the move
zh_TW: 隨時隨地編輯商品

en: Csongrád-Csanád
zh_TW: 瓊格拉德

en: Biscay
zh_TW: 比斯開

en: New Valley
zh_TW: 新河谷省

en: Suez
zh_TW: 蘇伊士

en: North Sinai
zh_TW: 北西奈

en: Al Sharqia
zh_TW: 東部省

en: Sohag
zh_TW: 索哈傑

en: Port Said
zh_TW: 塞得港

en: Matrouh
zh_TW: 馬特魯

en: Monufia
zh_TW: 米努夫

en: Minya
zh_TW: 明亞

en: Luxor
zh_TW: 路克索

en: Qena
zh_TW: 基納

en: Kafr el-Sheikh
zh_TW: 謝赫村

en: Qalyubia
zh_TW: 蓋盧比尤

en: South Sinai
zh_TW: 南西奈

en: Ismailia
zh_TW: 伊斯梅利亞

en: Giza
zh_TW: 吉薩

en: Gharbia
zh_TW: 西部省

en: Faiyum
zh_TW: 法尤姆

en: Damietta
zh_TW: 杜姆亞特

en: Dakahlia
zh_TW: 代蓋赫利耶

en: Cairo
zh_TW: 開羅

en: Beni Suef
zh_TW: 拜尼蘇威夫

en: Beheira
zh_TW: 布海拉

en: Red Sea
zh_TW: 紅海

en: Asyut
zh_TW: 艾斯尤特

en: Aswan
zh_TW: 亞斯文

en: Alexandria
zh_TW: 亞歷山大港

en: Zou
zh_TW: 祖省

en: Ouémé
zh_TW: 韋梅省

en: Mono
zh_TW: 莫諾省

en: Littoral
zh_TW: 濱海省

en: Donga
zh_TW: 峽谷省

en: Kouffo
zh_TW: 庫福省

en: Collines
zh_TW: 丘陵省

en: Borgou
zh_TW: 博爾古省

en: Atlantique
zh_TW: 大西洋省

en: Atakora
zh_TW: 阿塔科拉省

en: Alibori
zh_TW: 阿黎博里省

en: Onboarding is maintained in WooCommerce Admin.
zh_TW: 新手設定需在 WooCommerce Admin 中進行管理。

en: Şırnak
zh_TW: 舍爾奈克

en: Elazığ
zh_TW: 艾拉澤

en: Muğla
zh_TW: 穆拉

en: Nevşehir
zh_TW: 內夫謝希爾

en: Tekirdağ
zh_TW: 泰基爾達

en: Şanlıurfa
zh_TW: 尚勒烏爾法

en: Bartın
zh_TW: 巴爾滕

en: Niğde
zh_TW: 尼代

en: Uşak
zh_TW: 烏沙克

en: Kırıkkale
zh_TW: 克勒克卡萊

en: Iğdır
zh_TW: 厄德爾

en: Karabük
zh_TW: 卡拉比克

en: Düzce
zh_TW: 迪茲傑

en: Eskişehir
zh_TW: 埃斯基謝希爾

en: Gümüşhane
zh_TW: 居米什哈內

en: İstanbul
zh_TW: 伊斯坦堡

en: İçel
zh_TW: 伊切爾

en: İzmir
zh_TW: 伊茲密爾

en: Kırşehir
zh_TW: 克爾謝希爾

en: Kırklareli
zh_TW: 柯克拉雷利

en: Kütahya
zh_TW: 屈塔希亞

en: Kahramanmaraş
zh_TW: 卡赫拉曼馬拉什

en: Muş
zh_TW: 穆什

en: Åland Islands
zh_TW: 奧蘭群島

en: Aydın
zh_TW: 艾登

en: Balıkesir
zh_TW: 巴勒克埃西爾

en: Çanakkale
zh_TW: 恰納卡萊

en: Bingöl
zh_TW: 賓格爾

en: Diyarbakır
zh_TW: 迪亞巴克爾

en: Ağrı
zh_TW: 阿勒

en: Çorum
zh_TW: 喬魯姆

en: Çankırı
zh_TW: 昌克勒

en: Adıyaman
zh_TW: 阿德亞曼

en: Iași
zh_TW: 雅西

en: Dâmbovița
zh_TW: 登博維察

en: Caaguazú
zh_TW: 卡瓜蘇

en: Guairá
zh_TW: 瓜伊拉

en: Paraguarí
zh_TW: 巴拉瓜里

en: Itapúa
zh_TW: 伊塔普阿

en: Canindeyú
zh_TW: 卡寧德尤

en: Ñeembucú
zh_TW: 涅恩布庫

en: Alto Paraná
zh_TW: 上巴拉那

en: Boquerón
zh_TW: 波格隆

en: Concepción
zh_TW: 康塞普西翁

en: Caazapá
zh_TW: 卡薩帕

en: Apurímac
zh_TW: 阿普里馬克

en: Junín
zh_TW: 胡寧

en: Huánuco
zh_TW: 瓦努科

en: San Martín
zh_TW: 聖馬丁

en: Ștefan Vodă
zh_TW: 斯特凡大公區

en: Telenești
zh_TW: 泰萊內什蒂

en: Ciudad de México
zh_TW: 墨西哥城

en: Estado de México
zh_TW: 墨西哥州

en: Hawke’s Bay
zh_TW: 豪克斯灣

en: Asunción
zh_TW: 亞松森

en: Bălți
zh_TW: 伯爾茲

en: UTA Găgăuzia
zh_TW: 加告茲自治領土單位

en: Fălești
zh_TW: 弗萊什蒂

en: Edineț
zh_TW: 埃迪內茨

en: Florești
zh_TW: 弗洛雷什蒂

en: Aïn Témouchent
zh_TW: 艾因泰穆尚特

en: Ocnița
zh_TW: 奧克尼察

en: Căușeni
zh_TW: 克烏謝尼

en: Cimișlia
zh_TW: 奇米什利亞

en: Dondușeni
zh_TW: 棟杜謝尼

en: Dubăsari
zh_TW: 杜伯薩里

en: Hîncești
zh_TW: 亨切什蒂

en: Rîșcani
zh_TW: 雷什卡內

en: Sîngerei
zh_TW: 森傑雷

en: Strășeni
zh_TW: 斯特勒謝尼

en: Șoldănești
zh_TW: 紹爾德內什蒂

en: Bordj Bou Arréridj
zh_TW: 布阿拉里季堡

en: Boumerdès
zh_TW: 布米爾達斯

en: Aïn Defla
zh_TW: 艾因迪夫拉

en: Ghardaïa
zh_TW: 蓋爾達耶

en: Araba/Álava
zh_TW: 阿拉瓦

en: A Coruña
zh_TW: 拉科魯尼亞

en: Ávila
zh_TW: 阿維拉

en: Almería
zh_TW: 阿爾梅利亞

en: Cádiz
zh_TW: 卡地斯

en: Cáceres
zh_TW: 卡塞雷斯

en: Jaén
zh_TW: 哈恩

en: Castellón
zh_TW: 卡斯特利翁

en: Málaga
zh_TW: 馬拉加

en: León
zh_TW: 雷昂

en: Chișinău
zh_TW: 基希涅夫

en: Călărași
zh_TW: 克勒拉希

en: Ningxia Hui / 宁夏
zh_TW: 寧夏

en: Macao / 澳门
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Tibet / 西藏
zh_TW: 西藏

en: Xinjiang / 新疆
zh_TW: 新疆

en: Béjaïa
zh_TW: 貝賈亞

en: Béchar
zh_TW: 貝沙爾

en: Tébessa
zh_TW: 泰貝薩

en: Sétif
zh_TW: 塞提夫

en: Saïda
zh_TW: 塞伊達

en: M’Sila
zh_TW: 姆西拉

en: Sidi Bel Abbès
zh_TW: 西迪貝勒阿巴斯

en: Médéa
zh_TW: 麥迪亞

en: Hainan / 海南
zh_TW: 海南

en: Gansu / 甘肃
zh_TW: 甘肅

en: Guangxi Zhuang / 广西壮族
zh_TW: 廣西壯族

en: Chongqing / 重庆
zh_TW: 重慶

en: Sichuan / 四川
zh_TW: 四川

en: Guizhou / 贵州
zh_TW: 貴州

en: Shaanxi / 陕西
zh_TW: 陝西

en: Qinghai / 青海
zh_TW: 青海

en: Zhejiang / 浙江
zh_TW: 浙江

en: Anhui / 安徽
zh_TW: 安徽

en: Guangdong / 广东
zh_TW: 廣東

en: Fujian / 福建
zh_TW: 福建

en: Shandong / 山东
zh_TW: 山東

en: Hunan / 湖南
zh_TW: 湖南

en: Hubei / 湖北
zh_TW: 湖北

en: Jiangxi / 江西
zh_TW: 江西

en: Henan / 河南
zh_TW: 河南

en: Jiangsu / 江苏
zh_TW: 江蘇

en: Liaoning / 辽宁
zh_TW: 遼寧

en: Jilin / 吉林
zh_TW: 吉林

en: Inner Mongolia / 內蒙古
zh_TW: 內蒙古

en: Shanghai / 上海
zh_TW: 上海

en: Heilongjiang / 黑龙江
zh_TW: 黑龍江

en: Ceará
zh_TW: 塞阿臘

en: Espírito Santo
zh_TW: 聖埃斯皮里圖

en: Amapá
zh_TW: 阿馬帕

en: Graubünden
zh_TW: 格勞賓登州

en: Maranhão
zh_TW: 馬拉尼昂

en: Paraná
zh_TW: 巴拉納

en: Entre Ríos
zh_TW: 恩特雷里奧斯

en: Río Negro
zh_TW: 內格羅河

en: Neuquén
zh_TW: 內烏肯

en: Pará
zh_TW: 帕拉

en: Paraíba
zh_TW: 帕拉伊巴

en: Piauí
zh_TW: 皮奧伊

en: São Paulo
zh_TW: 聖保羅

en: Rondônia
zh_TW: 朗多尼亞

en: Neuchâtel
zh_TW: 紐沙特州

en: Yunnan / 云南
zh_TW: 雲南

en: Zürich
zh_TW: 蘇黎世州

en: Beijing / 北京
zh_TW: 北京

en: Tianjin / 天津
zh_TW: 天津

en: Hebei / 河北
zh_TW: 河北

en: Shanxi / 山西
zh_TW: 山西

en: Goiás
zh_TW: 戈亞斯

en: Tucumán
zh_TW: 圖庫曼

en: Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
zh_TW: 布宜諾斯艾利斯自治市

en: Córdoba
zh_TW: 科爾多瓦

en: WooCommerce Product Elements
zh_TW: WooCommerce 產品元素

en: Net Payment
zh_TW: 付款淨額

note: translators: 1: payment date. 2: payment method
en: %1$s via %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 付款方式： %2$s

en: Paid
zh_TW: 已付款

en: Erongo
zh_TW: 埃龍戈

en: Peloponnese
zh_TW: 伯羅奔尼撒

en: Central Greece
zh_TW: 中希臘

en: West Greece
zh_TW: 西希臘

en: Ionian Islands
zh_TW: 愛奧尼亞群島

en: Thessaly
zh_TW: 色薩利

en: Epirus
zh_TW: 伊庇魯斯

en: West Macedonia
zh_TW: 西馬其頓

en: East Macedonia and Thrace
zh_TW: 東馬其頓和色雷斯

en: Attica
zh_TW: 阿提卡

en: Khomas
zh_TW: 霍馬斯

en: Omusati
zh_TW: 奧穆薩蒂

en: Oshana
zh_TW: 奧沙納

en: Kavango East
zh_TW: 東卡萬戈

en: Karas
zh_TW: 卡拉斯

en: Hardap
zh_TW: 哈達普

en: Oshikoto
zh_TW: 奧希科托

en: Otjozondjupa
zh_TW: 奧喬宗朱帕

en: Central Macedonia
zh_TW: 中馬其頓

en: North Aegean
zh_TW: 北愛琴

en: South Aegean
zh_TW: 南愛琴

en: Crete
zh_TW: 克里特

en: Kavango West
zh_TW: 西卡萬戈

en: Kunene
zh_TW: 庫內內

en: Omaheke
zh_TW: 奧馬海凱

en: Zambezi
zh_TW: 贊比西

en: Ohangwena
zh_TW: 奧漢圭納

en: Constantine
zh_TW: 君士坦丁

en: Guelma
zh_TW: 蓋爾瑪

en: Ouargla
zh_TW: 瓦克拉

en: This will change the stock status of all variations.
zh_TW: 此操作會變更所有變化版本的庫存狀態。

en: Adrar
zh_TW: 阿德拉爾

en: Annaba
zh_TW: 安納巴

en: Laghouat
zh_TW: 艾格瓦特

en: Chlef
zh_TW: 謝利夫

en: Mascara
zh_TW: 馬斯卡拉

en: Mostaganem
zh_TW: 穆斯塔加奈姆

en: Batna
zh_TW: 巴特納

en: Oum El Bouaghi
zh_TW: 烏姆布瓦吉

en: Biskra
zh_TW: 比斯克拉

en: Blida
zh_TW: 卜利達

en: Tamanghasset
zh_TW: 塔曼拉塞特

en: Bouira
zh_TW: 布維拉

en: Tlemcen
zh_TW: 特萊姆森

en: Jijel
zh_TW: 吉傑勒

en: Djelfa
zh_TW: 傑勒法

en: Algiers
zh_TW: 阿爾及爾

en: Tizi Ouzou
zh_TW: 提濟烏祖

en: Tiaret
zh_TW: 提亞雷特

en: Skikda
zh_TW: 斯基克達

en: Relizane
zh_TW: 埃利贊

en: Naama
zh_TW: 納馬

en: Tipasa
zh_TW: 提帕薩

en: Souk Ahras
zh_TW: 蘇格艾赫拉斯

en: Khenchela
zh_TW: 漢舍萊

en: El Oued
zh_TW: 瓦德

en: Tissemsilt
zh_TW: 提塞姆西勒特

en: Tindouf
zh_TW: 廷杜夫

en: El Tarf
zh_TW: 塔里夫

en: Illizi
zh_TW: 伊利濟

en: El Bayadh
zh_TW: 巴亞茲

note: translators: %s: File name
en: File uploaded: %s
zh_TW: 已上傳檔案：%s

en: Are you sure you want to run this tool?
zh_TW: 確定要執行此工具嗎？

en: Oran
zh_TW: 奧蘭

en: Mila
zh_TW: 米拉

en: Visit community forums
zh_TW: 造訪社群論壇

en: Community support
zh_TW: 社群支援

en: Category not updated.
zh_TW: 未更新類別。

en: Category not added.
zh_TW: 未新增類別。

en: Category updated.
zh_TW: 已更新類別。

en: Category deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除類別。

en: Category added.
zh_TW: 已新增類別。

[ctx: Taxonomy name]
en: Product visibility
zh_TW: 產品能見度

[ctx: Taxonomy name]
en: Product type
zh_TW: 產品類型

en: The ID for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源 ID。

en: Instance ID.
zh_TW: 執行個體 ID。

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s not updated
zh_TW: 未更新%s

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s not added
zh_TW: 未新增%s

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s updated
zh_TW: 已更新%s

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除%s

[ctx: taxonomy term messages]
note: translators: %s: taxonomy label
en: %s added
zh_TW: 已新增%s

en: Tag not updated.
zh_TW: 未更新標籤。

en: Tag not added.
zh_TW: 未新增標籤。

en: Tag updated.
zh_TW: 已更新標籤。

en: Tag deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除標籤。

en: Tag added.
zh_TW: 已新增標籤。

en: The term slug.
zh_TW: 詞彙代稱。

en: List of variation attributes.
zh_TW: 變化版本屬性清單。

en: An account is already registered with your email address. <a href="#" class="showlogin">Please log in.</a>
zh_TW: 已經有帳號以你的電子郵件地址註冊了。<a href="#" class="showlogin">請登入。</a>

en: Taxes applied to this shipping rate using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 此貨運費率適用稅金 (依貨幣最小單位提供)。

en: True if the product is on backorder.
zh_TW: 如果商品缺貨，則為 True。

en: The attribute taxonomy name.
zh_TW: 屬性分類法名稱。

en: Add to cart URL.
zh_TW: 加入購物車 URL。

en: Is the product stock backordered? This will also return false if backorder notifications are turned off.
zh_TW: 商品庫存是否不足？ 如果關閉缺貨通知，也會傳回 False。

en: Does the product have additional options before it can be added to the cart?
zh_TW: 商品在加入購物車前是否需選取額外選項？

en: The assigned attribute.
zh_TW: 指派的屬性。

en: The term name.
zh_TW: 詞彙名稱。

en: The term ID, or 0 if the attribute is not a global attribute.
zh_TW: 詞彙 ID，若屬性非全域屬性則為 0。

en: List of assigned attribute terms.
zh_TW: 指派的屬性詞彙清單。

en: True if this attribute is used by product variations.
zh_TW: 若此屬性由商品變化版本使用，則為 True。

en: The attribute taxonomy, or null if the attribute is not taxonomy based.
zh_TW: 屬性分類法，若屬性未依據分類法則為空值。

en: The attribute name.
zh_TW: 屬性名稱。

en: The attribute ID, or 0 if the attribute is not taxonomy based.
zh_TW: 屬性 ID，若屬性未依據分類法則為 0。

en: Bundles
zh_TW: 搭售方案

en: Tag ID
zh_TW: 標籤 ID

en: List of tags, if applicable.
zh_TW: 標籤清單 (如適用)。

en: Tag name
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Analytics cache cleared.
zh_TW: 已清除分析快取。

en: Clear analytics cache
zh_TW: 清除分析快取

en: Education and learning
zh_TW: 教育和學習

en: With our blocks, you can select and display products, categories, filters, and more virtually anywhere on your site — no need to use shortcodes or edit lines of code. Learn more about how to use each one of them.
zh_TW: 我們的區塊可讓你選取商品、類別、篩選器等項目並顯示在網站幾乎所有位置，不需使用短代碼或編輯程式碼。 深入瞭解如何使用各個區塊。

en: Customizable products
zh_TW: 可自訂的商品

en: Category link
zh_TW: 類別連結

en: Category slug
zh_TW: 類別代稱

en: Category name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Category ID
zh_TW: 類別 ID

en: List of categories, if applicable.
zh_TW: 類別清單 (如適用)。

en: Total distinct customers.
zh_TW: 不重複顧客總數。

en: Tag slug
zh_TW: 標籤代稱

en: Whether or not the profile was skipped.
zh_TW: 是否略過個人檔案。

en: Tag link.
zh_TW: 標籤連結。

en: To make sure you never get that sinking "what did I forget" feeling, we've put together the essential pre-launch checklist.
zh_TW: 為確保你永遠不用經歷「我到底忘了什麼」的沈重感受，我們製作了重要的推出前檢查清單。

en: Customize your online store with WooCommerce blocks
zh_TW: 透過 WooCommerce 區塊自訂你的線上商店

en: Ready to launch your store?
zh_TW: 準備好推出你的商店了嗎？

note: translators: 1: Orders URL 2: Address URL 3: Account URL.
en: From your account dashboard you can view your <a href="%1$s">recent orders</a>, manage your <a href="%2$s">billing address</a>, and <a href="%3$s">edit your password and account details</a>.
zh_TW: 在你的帳號控制台裡，你可以檢視<a href="%1$s">近期的訂單</a>、管理你的<a href="%2$s">收貨地址</a>並<a href="%3$s">編輯密碼和帳號詳細資訊</a>。

en: Set up additional payment options
zh_TW: 設定其他付款選項

en: Invalid admin note
zh_TW: 無效的管理備註

en: Browse store
zh_TW: 瀏覽商店

en: Remove item
zh_TW: 移除商品

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: New in store
zh_TW: 新品到貨

en: Your cart is currently empty!
zh_TW: 你的購物車目前是空的！

note: translators: %s is the name of the product in cart. translators: %s refers to the item name in the cart.
en: Quantity of %s in your cart.
zh_TW: 你購物車中 %s 的數量。

en: Phone (optional)
zh_TW: 電話 (選填)

en: Order summary
zh_TW: 訂單摘要

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Variation options
zh_TW: 款式選項

note: translators: %d is number of items in stock for product
en: %d left in stock
zh_TW: 庫存剩 %d 件

en: Discounted price:
zh_TW: 折扣價格：

en: Previous price:
zh_TW: 原始價格：

en: Postal code (optional)
zh_TW: 郵遞區號 (選填)

en: State/County (optional)
zh_TW: 州/郡 (選填)

en: City (optional)
zh_TW: 城市 (選填)

en: Country/Region (optional)
zh_TW: 國家/地區 (選填)

en: Last name (optional)
zh_TW: 姓氏 (選填)

en: Country/Region
zh_TW: 國家/地區

en: Address (optional)
zh_TW: 地址 (選填)

en: Company (optional)
zh_TW: 公司 (選填)

en: Apartment, suite, etc. (optional)
zh_TW: 公寓、套房等 (選填)

en: First name (optional)
zh_TW: 名字 (選填)

en: Add store details
zh_TW: 新增商店詳細資料

en: Line total tax.
zh_TW: 品項稅金總額。

en: Store details
zh_TW: 商店詳細資料

en: 2 minutes
zh_TW: 2 分鐘

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 1 minute per product
zh_TW: 每件商品 1 分鐘

en: 4 minutes
zh_TW: 4 分鐘

note: translators: %s is an integer higher than 0 (1, 2, 3...)
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Price data for the product in the current line item, including or excluding taxes based on the "display prices during cart and checkout" setting. Provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 現售商品項目的價格資料，金額會依「在購物車和結帳時顯示價格」設定包含或不含稅金。 依貨幣最小單位提供。

en: Raw unrounded product prices used in calculations. Provided using a higher unit of precision than the currency.
zh_TW: 計算時使用的原始產品價格 (未四捨五入)。 使用比貨幣更準確的位數提供。

en: Decimal precision of the returned prices.
zh_TW: 傳回價格的小數位數。

en: Item total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 商品總金額 (依貨幣最小單位提供)。

en: Line subtotal (the price of the product before coupon discounts have been applied).
zh_TW: 品項小計 (使用優惠券折扣前的產品價格)。

en: Line total (the price of the product after coupon discounts have been applied).
zh_TW: 品項總計 (使用優惠券折扣後的產品價格)。

en: Instance ID of the shipping method that provided the rate.
zh_TW: 運費送貨方式的執行個體 ID。

en: Meta data attached to the shipping rate.
zh_TW: 運費附加的中繼資料。

en: True if this is the rate currently selected by the customer for the cart.
zh_TW: 如果這是顧客為購物車目前選取的費率，則為 True。

[ctx: Order status]
en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: If true, only one item of this product is allowed for purchase in a single order.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，每筆訂單限購一個此商品。

en: True if backorders are allowed past stock availability.
zh_TW: 如果允許無庫存可下單，則為 True。

en: Line subtotal tax.
zh_TW: 品項稅金小計。

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
note: translators: If your word count is based on single characters (e.g. East Asian characters), enter 'characters_excluding_spaces' or 'characters_including_spaces'. Otherwise, enter 'words'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: words
zh_TW: characters_excluding_spaces

en: The ID of the package the shipping rates belong to.
zh_TW: 運費所屬包裹 ID。

en: Name of the package.
zh_TW: 包裹名稱。

en: Shipping destination address.
zh_TW: 送貨目的地地址。

en: List of cart items the returned shipping rates apply to.
zh_TW: 傳回運費適用的購物車商品清單。

en: Name of the item.
zh_TW: 商品名稱。

en: Quantity of the item in the current package.
zh_TW: 目前包裹中此商品的數量。

en: List of shipping rates.
zh_TW: 運費清單。

en: ID of the shipping rate.
zh_TW: 運費 ID。

en: Name of the shipping rate, e.g. Express shipping.
zh_TW: 運費名稱，例如：快捷送貨。

en: Description of the shipping rate, e.g. Dispatched via USPS.
zh_TW: 運費說明，例如：透過 USPS 派送。

en: Delivery time estimate text, e.g. 3-5 business days.
zh_TW: 預計送達時間文字，例如：3 到 5 個工作日。

en: Price of this shipping rate using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 此運費金額 (依貨幣最小單位提供)。

en: ID of the shipping method that provided the rate.
zh_TW: 運費送貨方式 ID。

en: Decimal separator for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_TW: 貨幣的小數點，可用於格式化傳回的價格。

en: An array of data being returned from the payment gateway.
zh_TW: 付款閘道傳回的資料陣列。

en: Status of the payment returned by the gateway. One of success, pending, failure, error.
zh_TW: 閘道傳回的付款狀態。 成功、待處理、失敗或錯誤。

en: True if the cart needs payment. False for carts with only free products and no shipping costs.
zh_TW: 如果購物車商品需要付款，則為 True。 如果購物車內只有免費商品且免運費，則為 False。

en: Current set shipping address for the customer.
zh_TW: 顧客目前設定的送貨地址。

en: List of available shipping rates for the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車可用的運費清單。

en: List of applied cart coupons.
zh_TW: 已用於購物車的優惠券清單。

en: A URL to redirect the customer after checkout. This could be, for example, a link to the payment processors website.
zh_TW: 結帳後重新導向顧客的 URL， 可以是付款處理方網站的連結。

en: Cart total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 購物車總金額 (依貨幣最小單位提供)。

en: Total price of items in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車商品總金額。

en: Total tax on items in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車商品總稅額。

en: Total price of any applied fees.
zh_TW: 所有適用費用總額。

en: Total tax on fees.
zh_TW: 費用總稅額。

en: Total discount from applied coupons.
zh_TW: 已用優惠券的總折扣。

en: Total price of shipping.
zh_TW: 運費總計。

en: Total tax removed due to discount from applied coupons.
zh_TW: 使用優惠券折扣而扣減的總稅額。

en: Total price the customer will pay.
zh_TW: 顧客將支付的總金額。

en: Lines of taxes applied to items and shipping.
zh_TW: 商品和運費應付稅項。

en: Total tax applied to items and shipping.
zh_TW: 商品和運費應付總稅額。

en: The name of the tax.
zh_TW: 稅金名稱。

en: The amount of tax charged.
zh_TW: 收取的稅額。

en: List of cart item errors, for example, items in the cart which are out of stock.
zh_TW: 購物車商品錯誤清單，例如：購物車中的商品已缺貨。

en: Category image.
zh_TW: 分類圖片。

en: Number of reviews for products in this category.
zh_TW: 此分類的商品評論數目。

en: Error code
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼

en: Currency code (in ISO format) for returned prices.
zh_TW: 傳回價格的貨幣代碼 (ISO 格式)。

en: Error message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Currency symbol for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_TW: 貨幣的貨幣符號，可用於格式化傳回的價格。

en: Currency minor unit (number of digits after the decimal separator) for returned prices.
zh_TW: 傳回價格的貨幣小數位數 (小數點後的位數)。

en: Price prefix for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_TW: 貨幣的價格前綴，可用於格式化傳回的價格。

en: Thousand separator for the currency which can be used to format returned prices.
zh_TW: 貨幣的千位分隔符，可用於格式化傳回的價格。

en: Min and max prices found in collection of products, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 產品集合中的最低和最高價格 (依貨幣最小單位提供)。

en: Returns number of products within attribute terms.
zh_TW: 傳回屬性字詞相符的產品數量。

en: The coupons unique code.
zh_TW: 優惠券唯一代碼。

en: Total amounts provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 總金額 (依貨幣最小單位提供)。

en: Total discount applied by this coupon.
zh_TW: 此優惠券的總折扣。

en: Total tax removed due to discount applied by this coupon.
zh_TW: 使用此優惠券而扣減的總稅額。

en: Apartment, suite, etc.
zh_TW: 公寓、套房等

en: State/County code, or name of the state, county, province, or district.
zh_TW: 州/郡代碼，或州、郡、省或鄉鎮市 (區) 的名稱。

en: Country/Region code in ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 format.
zh_TW: 國家/地區 (格式為 ISO 3166-1 二位字母代碼)。

note: translators: Placeholders are class and method names
en: %1$s requires an instance of %2$s or %3$s for the address
zh_TW: %1$s 需要該地址提供 %2$s 或 %3$s

en: The ID of the payment method being used to process the payment.
zh_TW: 用於處理付款的付款方式 ID。

en: Result of payment processing, or null if not yet processed.
zh_TW: 付款處理結果；如果尚未處理則為 null。

en: Limit result set to reviews from specific product IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為特定商品 ID 的評論。

en: Product full description in HTML format.
zh_TW: HTML 格式的商品完整說明。

en: Product short description in HTML format.
zh_TW: HTML 格式的商品簡短說明。

en: ID of the parent product, if applicable.
zh_TW: 父商品 ID (若適用)。

note: translators: %s Coupon codes.
en: Invalid coupons were removed from the cart: "%s"
zh_TW: 已從購物車移除無效的優惠券：「%s」

en: Cannot create order from empty cart.
zh_TW: 購物車是空的，無法建立訂單。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: &quot;%s&quot; is not available for purchase.
zh_TW: 無法購買 &quot;%s&quot;。

note: translators: %1$s coupon code, %2$s reason.
en: The "%1$s" coupon has been removed from your cart: %2$s
zh_TW: 「%1$s」優惠券已從你的購物車移除：%2$s

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_TW: 已使用「%s」，無法與其他優惠券一起使用。

note: translators: %s coupon code
en: Coupon code "%s" has already been applied.
zh_TW: 已使用優惠券代碼「%s」。

note: translators: %s coupon code
en: "%s" is an invalid coupon code.
zh_TW: 「%s」是無效的優惠券代碼。

en: Cart item is invalid.
zh_TW: 購物車商品無效。

en: Cart item no longer exists or is invalid.
zh_TW: 購物車商品已不存在或無效。

en: Unique identifier (key) for the cart item.
zh_TW: 購物車商品的唯一識別碼 (金鑰)。

en: Price data provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 價格資料 (依貨幣最小單位提供)。

en: List of variation IDs, if applicable.
zh_TW: 商品子類選項 ID 清單 (若適用)。

en: Price string formatted as HTML.
zh_TW: 價格字串格式設定為 HTML。

en: Quantity left in stock if stock is low, or null if not applicable.
zh_TW: 庫存不足時顯示庫存剩餘數量；若不適用則為 Null。

en: Parent term ID, if applicable.
zh_TW: 父系字詞 ID (若適用)。

en: The order ID to process during checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時需處理的訂單 ID。

en: Order status. Payment providers will update this value after payment.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態。 支付服務提供者將在付款後更新此值。

en: Order key used to check validity or protect access to certain order data.
zh_TW: 訂單金鑰，用於檢查有效性或保護特定訂單資料的存取權限。

en: Note added to the order by the customer during checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時顧客為訂單新增的備註。

en: Customer ID if registered. Will return 0 for guests.
zh_TW: 顧客 ID (如註冊)。 將為訪客傳回 0。

en: Coupon cannot be removed because it is not already applied to the cart.
zh_TW: 無法移除優惠券，因為優惠券尚未用於購物車。

en: Limit result set to reviews from specific category IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為特定類別 ID 的評論。

en: Zip or Postcode of the address being shipped to.
zh_TW: 送貨地址的郵遞區號。

en: ISO code for the country of the address being shipped to.
zh_TW: 送貨地址所在國家/地區的 ISO 代碼。

en: The chosen rate ID for the package.
zh_TW: 包裹選取的費率 ID。

en: Coupons are disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用優惠券。

en: Unique identifier for the coupon within the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車內優惠券的唯一識別碼。

en: Coupon does not exist in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中沒有優惠券。

en: Method not implemented
zh_TW: 未執行方法

en: Sort ascending or descending.
zh_TW: 遞增或遞減排序。

en: Sort by term property.
zh_TW: 依字詞屬性排序。

en: If true, empty terms will not be returned.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，不會傳回空白字詞。

en: First line of the address being shipped to.
zh_TW: 送貨地址的第一行。

en: Second line of the address being shipped to.
zh_TW: 送貨地址的第二行。

en: ISO code, or name, for the state, province, or district of the address being shipped to.
zh_TW: 送貨地址所在州、省或鄉鎮市 (區) 的 ISO 代碼或名稱。

en: City of the address being shipped to.
zh_TW: 送貨地址的城市。

en: Limit result set to products based on a minimum price, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 根據最低價格 (依貨幣最小單位提供) 限定商品結果集。

en: No payment method provided.
zh_TW: 未提供付款方式。

en: Invalid payment result received from payment method.
zh_TW: 付款方式傳送的付款結果無效。

en: Data to pass through to the payment method when processing payment.
zh_TW: 處理付款時要傳送到付款方式的資料。

en: Limit result set to products based on a maximum price, provided using the smallest unit of the currency.
zh_TW: 根據最高價格 (依貨幣最小單位提供) 限定商品結果集。

en: New quantity of the item in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中商品的更新數量。

en: Invalid coupon code.
zh_TW: 優惠券代碼無效。

en: Unique identifier (key) for the cart item to update.
zh_TW: 要更新的購物車商品唯一識別碼 (金鑰)。

note: Translators: %s Payment method ID.
en: The %s payment gateway is not available.
zh_TW: %s 付款閘道無法使用。

en: Database verified successfully.
zh_TW: 資料庫驗證成功。

en: Verifying database... One or more tables are still missing:
zh_TW: 正在驗證資料庫… 仍缺少一或多個資料表：

en: Verify base database tables
zh_TW: 驗證基底資料庫資料表

en: This tool will empty the template cache.
zh_TW: 此工具將清空範本快取。

en: Verify database
zh_TW: 驗證資料庫

en: Verify if all base database tables are present.
zh_TW: 驗證所有基底資料庫資料表是否皆存在。

en: Template cache cleared.
zh_TW: 已清除範本快取。

en: The active version of WooCommerce does not support template cache clearing.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 現用版本不支援範本快取清除。

en: You need WooCommerce 4.2 or newer to run this tool.
zh_TW: 你需要 WooCommerce 4.2 或更新版本才能執行此工具。

en: Clear template cache
zh_TW: 清除範本快取

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set. Defaults to no limit if left blank.
zh_TW: 結果集內要傳回的商品數上限。 如果保留空白，則預設為無限制。

en: Invalid category ID.
zh_TW: 分類 ID 無效。

en: Collect and validate EU VAT numbers at checkout
zh_TW: 結帳時收集並驗證歐盟增值稅號

note: translators: %1$s table name, %2$s database user, %3$s database name.
en: WooCommerce %1$s table creation failed. Does the %2$s user have CREATE privileges on the %3$s database?
zh_TW: WooCommerce %1$s 資料表建立失敗。 %2$s 使用者是否擁有 %3$s 資料庫的 CREATE 權限？

en: If your store is based in the EU, we recommend using the EU VAT Number extension in addition to automated taxes. It provides your checkout with a field to collect and validate a customer's EU VAT number, if they have one.
zh_TW: 如果你的商店位於歐盟，建議除了使用自動計算稅額外，另外使用歐盟增值稅號擴充功能。 該功能會在結帳畫面提供一個欄位，用於收集和驗證顧客的歐盟增值稅號 (如有)。

en: Get notifications about store activity, including new orders and product reviews directly on your mobile devices with the Woo app.
zh_TW: 使用 Woo 應用程式，就能直接在行動裝置上收到關於商店活動的通知，包括新訂單和商品評論。

en: Get real-time order alerts anywhere
zh_TW: 隨時隨地收到訂單即時提醒

en: First order received
zh_TW: 收到第一筆訂單

en: The admin note layout has a wrong prop value.
zh_TW: 管理員備註版面配置有個 Prop 值不正確。

en: This video tutorial will help you go through the process of adding your first product in WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 本教學視訊可協助你在 WooCommerce 新增首件商品。

en: Do you need help with adding your first product?
zh_TW: 需協助新增第一件商品嗎？

en: Starting a fashion website is exciting but it may seem overwhelming as well. In this article, we'll walk you through the setup process, teach you to create successful product listings, and show you how to market to your ideal audience.
zh_TW: 建立時尚網站雖令人興奮，卻也似乎讓人頭疼。 本文將引導你完成設定程序、教你建立成功的商品清單，並展示如何向適合的廣告受眾行銷。

en: Start your online clothing store
zh_TW: 開始經營你的線上服飾店

en: Share feedback
zh_TW: 分享意見回饋

en: Now that you’ve chosen us as a partner, our goal is to make sure we're providing the right tools to meet your needs. We're looking forward to having your feedback on the store setup experience so we can improve it in the future.
zh_TW: 既然你選擇與我們合作，我們的目標是確保提供合適的工具來滿足你的需求。 我們期待收到你對商店設定的意見回饋，以便我們之後進行改善。

en: Watch tutorial
zh_TW: 觀看教學課程

en: Changing eCommerce platforms might seem like a big hurdle to overcome, but it is easier than you might think to move your products, customers, and orders to WooCommerce. This article will help you with going through this process.
zh_TW: 更換電子商務平台似乎困難重重，但將商品、顧客和訂單轉移到 WooCommerce 比想像中容易許多。 本文將協助你完成轉移程序。

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions allows you to introduce a variety of subscriptions for physical or virtual products and services. Create product-of-the-month clubs, weekly service subscriptions or even yearly software billing packages. Add sign-up fees, offer free trials, or set expiration periods.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 訂閱可讓你推出各種實體或虛擬商品和服務的訂閱。 建立每月商品俱樂部、每週服務訂閱，甚至是年度軟體收費方案。 新增註冊費、提供免費試用，或設定有效期限。

en: Do you want to migrate from Shopify to WooCommerce?
zh_TW: 要從 Shopify 移轉到 WooCommerce 嗎？

en: Taita-Taveta
zh_TW: 泰塔塔維塔郡

en: Tana River
zh_TW: 塔納河

en: Tharaka-Nithi
zh_TW: 薩拉卡尼蒂郡

en: Trans Nzoia
zh_TW: 特蘭斯-恩佐亞郡

en: Turkana
zh_TW: 圖爾卡納郡

en: Uasin Gishu
zh_TW: 瓦辛基蘇郡

en: Vihiga
zh_TW: 韋希加郡

en: Wajir
zh_TW: 瓦吉爾

en: West Pokot
zh_TW: 西波克特郡

note: translators: %1%s: Missing tables (separated by ",")
en: One or more tables required for WooCommerce to function are missing, some features may not work as expected. Missing tables: %1$s.
zh_TW: 缺少一或多個 WooCommerce 所需資料表，某些功能可能無法正常運作。 缺少資料表：%1$s。

en: Bomet
zh_TW: 博美特

en: Baringo
zh_TW: 巴林戈郡

en: Elgeyo-Marakwet
zh_TW: 埃爾格約-馬拉奎特郡

en: Bungoma
zh_TW: 奔戈馬

en: Garissa
zh_TW: 加里薩

en: Embu
zh_TW: 恩布

en: Isiolo
zh_TW: 伊西奧洛

en: Homa Bay
zh_TW: 霍馬灣

en: Mandera
zh_TW: 曼德拉

en: Makueni
zh_TW: 馬瓜尼郡

en: Machakos
zh_TW: 馬查科斯

en: Lamu
zh_TW: 拉穆鎮

en: Laikipia
zh_TW: 萊基皮亞郡

en: Kwale
zh_TW: 夸勒郡

en: Nyeri
zh_TW: 尼耶利

en: Nyandarua
zh_TW: 年達魯阿郡

en: Nyamira
zh_TW: 尼亞米拉郡

en: Narok
zh_TW: 納羅克

en: Nandi
zh_TW: 南迪郡

en: Nakuru
zh_TW: 納庫魯

en: Nairobi County
zh_TW: 內羅畢郡

en: Kajiado
zh_TW: 卡耶亞多郡

en: Kakamega
zh_TW: 卡卡梅加

en: Kericho
zh_TW: 凱里喬

en: Kiambu
zh_TW: 基安布郡

en: Kilifi
zh_TW: 基利菲縣

en: Kirinyaga
zh_TW: 基里尼亞加郡

en: Kisii
zh_TW: 基西

en: Kitui
zh_TW: 基圖伊

en: Kisumu
zh_TW: 基蘇木

en: Migori
zh_TW: 米戈利

en: Meru
zh_TW: 梅魯

en: Murang’a
zh_TW: 穆拉格縣

en: Mombasa
zh_TW: 蒙巴薩

en: Marsabit
zh_TW: 馬薩比特

en: Siaya
zh_TW: 夏亞郡

en: Samburu
zh_TW: 桑布盧郡

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Start using new features that are being progressively rolled out to improve the store management experience.
zh_TW: 新功能已逐步推出，歡迎使用新功能提升商店管理體驗。

en: Plugins must be a non-empty array.
zh_TW: 外掛程式必須是非空白陣列。

en: Plugins were successfully installed.
zh_TW: 已成功安裝外掛程式。

en: There was a problem installing some of the requested plugins.
zh_TW: 安裝部分要求的外掛程式時發生問題。

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s`. is not yet installed.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝要求的外掛程式「%s」。

en: Plugins were successfully activated.
zh_TW: 已成功啟用外掛程式。

en: There was a problem activating some of the requested plugins.
zh_TW: 啟用部分要求的外掛程式時發生問題。

en: Sorry, there is no note with that ID.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該 ID 沒有任何備註。

en: The layout of the note (e.g. banner, thumbnail, plain).
zh_TW: 備註版面配置 (例如橫幅、縮圖、純文字)。

en: The image of the note, if any.
zh_TW: 備註的圖片 (如有)。

en: Registers whether the note is deleted or not
zh_TW: 記錄備註是否刪除

en: Visitors
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數

en: Do you need more info about WooCommerce Subscriptions?
zh_TW: 需深入瞭解 WooCommerce 訂閱嗎？

note: translators: %s: product name
en: Not enough units of %s are available in stock to fulfil this order.
zh_TW: 庫存中的 %s 數量不足，故無法完成這筆訂單。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: &quot;%s&quot; is out of stock and cannot be purchased.
zh_TW: 「%s」缺貨，故無法購買。

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed. Upgrader install failed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝要求的外掛程式「%s」。 升級程式安裝失敗。

en: Database tables missing
zh_TW: 缺少資料庫資料表

note: translators: %1%s: Missing tables (separated by ",") %2$s: Link to check again
en: One or more tables required for WooCommerce to function are missing, some features may not work as expected. Missing tables: %1$s. <a href="%2$s">Check again.</a>
zh_TW: 缺少一或多個 WooCommerce 所需資料表，某些功能可能無法正常運作。 缺少資料表：%1$s。<a href="%2$s">請再檢查一次。</a>

note: translators: Comma separated list of missing tables.
en: Missing base tables: %s. Some WooCommerce functionality may not work as expected.
zh_TW: 缺少基底資料表：%s。 某些 WooCommerce 功能可能無法正常運作。

en: Take payments with the provider that’s right for you - choose from 100+ payment gateways for WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 透過適合你的供應商收取付款 — WooCommerce 有超過 100 種付款途徑可供選擇。

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Marketplace
zh_TW: 市集

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Install plugins
zh_TW: 安裝外掛程式

en: Start accepting payments on your store!
zh_TW: 開始在商店上接受付款！

en: Uh oh... There was a problem during the Jetpack and WooCommerce Shipping & Tax install. Please try again.
zh_TW: 噢噢，不好了… 安裝 Jetpack 和 WooCommerce Shipping & Tax 時發生問題。 請再試一次。

en: We noticed that there was a problem during the Jetpack and WooCommerce Shipping & Tax install. Please try again and enjoy all the advantages of having the plugins connected to your store! Sorry for the inconvenience. The "Jetpack" and "WooCommerce Shipping & Tax" plugins will be installed & activated for free.
zh_TW: 我們發現安裝 Jetpack 和 WooCommerce Shipping & Tax 時發生問題。 請再試一次，然後享受將外掛程式連結至商店所帶來的一切優勢！ 造成不便，我們深感抱歉。 「Jetpack」和「WooCommerce Shipping & Tax」外掛程式會免費安裝及啟用。

en: Zambézia
zh_TW: 贊比西亞

en: Tete
zh_TW: 太特

en: Sofala
zh_TW: 索法拉

en: Niassa
zh_TW: 尼亞薩

en: Nampula
zh_TW: 楠普拉

en: Maputo
zh_TW: 馬普托

en: Maputo Province
zh_TW: 馬普托省

en: Manica
zh_TW: 馬尼卡

en: Inhambane
zh_TW: 伊尼揚巴內

en: Gaza
zh_TW: 迦薩

en: Cabo Delgado
zh_TW: 德爾加杜角

en: Western North
zh_TW: 西北

en: Volta
zh_TW: 沃爾特

en: Upper West
zh_TW: 上西

en: Upper East
zh_TW: 上東

en: Savannah
zh_TW: 薩凡納

en: Oti
zh_TW: 奧蒂

en: North East
zh_TW: 東北

en: Greater Accra
zh_TW: 大阿克拉

en: Bono East
zh_TW: 東波諾

en: Bono
zh_TW: 波諾

en: Brong-Ahafo
zh_TW: 布朗阿哈福

en: Ashanti
zh_TW: 阿散蒂

en: Ahafo
zh_TW: 阿哈福

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce payment tokens data.
zh_TW: 使用者的 WooCommerce 付款權杖資料。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce access to purchased downloads data.
zh_TW: 使用者的 WooCommerce 已購買下載項目資料存取權。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce purchased downloads data.
zh_TW: 使用者的 WooCommerce 已購買下載項目資料。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce orders data.
zh_TW: 使用者的 WooCommerce 訂單資料。

en: User&#8217;s WooCommerce customer data.
zh_TW: 使用者的 WooCommerce 顧客資料。

note: translators: %s function name.
en: %s() was called before the Action Scheduler data store was initialized
zh_TW: 在 Action Scheduler 資料存放區初始化前，已呼叫 %s()

note: translators: 1: uploads directory URL 2: documentation URL
en: Your store's uploads directory is <a href="%1$s">browsable via the web</a>. We strongly recommend <a href="%2$s">configuring your web server to prevent directory indexing</a>.
zh_TW: 你可以<a href="%1$s">透過網頁瀏覽</a>商店的上傳目錄。我們強烈建議你<a href="%2$s">設定網頁伺服器以避免目錄建立索引</a>。

en: Finish setup
zh_TW: 完成設定

en: Take payments via bank transfer.
zh_TW: 透過銀行轉帳收款。

en: Take payments in cash upon delivery.
zh_TW: 貨到時收取現金款項。

en: Coupons discounts
zh_TW: 優惠券折扣

en: Shipment Tracking
zh_TW: 貨件追蹤

note: translators: accessibility text
en: (opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: (在新分頁中開啟)

en: WooCommerce.com support
zh_TW: WooCommerce.com 支援

note: translators: %s: version
en: Installed version not tested with active version of WooCommerce %s
zh_TW: 安裝版本未與 WooCommerce 最新版本 %s 進行測試

note: translators: 1: current version. 2: latest version
en: %1$s (update to version %2$s is available)
zh_TW: %1$s (可更新為版本 %2$s)

note: translators: %s: URL of WooCommerce.com subscriptions tab.
en: Please visit the <a href="%s" target="_blank">subscriptions page</a> and renew to continue receiving updates.
zh_TW: 請造訪<a href="%s" target="_blank">訂閱頁面</a>並續訂，方可繼續取得更新。

en: If checked, free shipping would be available based on pre-discount order amount.
zh_TW: 如果勾選這個選項，我們會根據折扣前的訂單金額提供免運服務。

en: Apply minimum order rule before coupon discount
zh_TW: 在使用優惠券折扣前套用最低訂單金額規則

note: translators: %s: Forum URL
en: For further assistance with WooCommerce core, use the <a href="%1$s">community forum</a>. For help with premium extensions sold on WooCommerce.com, <a href="%2$s">open a support request at WooCommerce.com</a>.
zh_TW: 如需 WooCommerce 核心使用者的進一步協助，請使用<a href="%1$s">社群論壇</a>。 如需進階版擴充功能 (WooCommerce.com 販售) 的相關協助，<a href="%2$s">請在 WooCommerce.com 開啟支援要求</a>。

note: translators: %1$s: link to docs
en: Visit WooCommerce.com to learn more about <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">getting started</a>.
zh_TW: 造訪 WooCommerce.com，深入了解<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">使用者入門</a>。

en: Shipping Label
zh_TW: 運送標籤

en: Limit stats fields to the specified items.
zh_TW: 將統計資料欄位限定在指定項目。

en: The plugin could not be activated.
zh_TW: 無法啟用外掛程式。

en: Personalize homepage
zh_TW: 為首頁增添個人風格

en: Personalize your store's homepage
zh_TW: 為商店的首頁增添個人風格

en: The homepage is one of the most important entry points in your store. When done right it can lead to higher conversions and engagement. Don't forget to personalize the homepage that we created for your store during the onboarding.
zh_TW: 首頁是商店最重要的入口。如果設計得當，可以帶來更高的轉換率和互動次數。我們在新手入門教學時為你的商店建立了首頁，別忘了前往修改，展現自己的個人風格。

en: There was an error communicating with the WooPayments plugin.
zh_TW: 與 WooPayments 外掛程式連結時發生錯誤。

en: Securely accept credit and debit cards on your site. Manage transactions without leaving your WordPress dashboard. Only with <strong>WooPayments</strong>.
zh_TW: 在你的網站上安全地收受信用卡和簽帳金融卡。 不必離開 WordPress 儀表板就能管理交易。 一切收款便利功能，只在 <strong>WooPayments</strong>。

en: Try the new way to get paid
zh_TW: 嘗試付款新方法

en: It appears one or more database tables were missing. Attempting to re-create the missing table(s).
zh_TW: 似乎有一個以上的資料庫表格遺失。正在嘗試重新建立遺失的表格。

note: translators: %s: Link to settings page.
en: Your store is configured to serve digital products using "Redirect only" method. This method is deprecated, <a href="%s">please switch to a different method instead.</a><br><em>If you use a remote server for downloadable files (such as Google Drive, Dropbox, Amazon S3), you may optionally wish to "allow using redirects as a last resort". Enabling that and/or selecting any of the other options will make this notice go away.</em>
zh_TW: 你的商店已設定為使用「只重新導向」方法提供數位產品。 此方式已過時，<a href="%s">請改用其他方式。</a><br><em>如果你使用遠端伺服器下載可下載的檔案 (例如 Google Drive、Dropbox、Amazon S3)，可選擇「允許使用重新導向做為最後手段」。 啟用該選項和/或選取任何其他選項將使此通知消失。</em>

en: Get started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Send targeted campaigns, recover abandoned carts and much more with Mailchimp.
zh_TW: 使用 Mailchimp 針對廣告受眾傳送行銷活動傳單，以及購物車未結商品通知等等。

en: Set up payments
zh_TW: 設定付款

en: Securely accept credit and debit cards with one low rate, no surprise fees (custom rates available). Sell online and in store and track sales and inventory in one place.
zh_TW: 以單一低費率方式安全地接受信用卡和轉帳卡付款，不收取額外費用 (可自訂費率)。可在線上與實體店面中銷售，並在單一位置追蹤銷售狀況和存貨。

en: Choose the payment that you want, pay now, pay later or slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries.
zh_TW: 選擇你希望的付款方式，然後選擇立即付款、稍後付款或分期付款。不需信用卡號，不需密碼，安全無虞。

en: Accept debit and credit cards in 135+ currencies, methods such as Alipay, and one-touch checkout with Apple Pay.
zh_TW: 接受超過 135 種貨幣的轉帳卡和信用卡、支付寶等付款方式，以及 Apple Pay 的單鍵快速結帳功能。

en: Store connected successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功連結商店。

en: Import your products
zh_TW: 匯入你的產品

en: Close dialog
zh_TW: 關閉對話方塊

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

en: 🎉 Congrats on adding your first product!
zh_TW: 🎉 恭喜你新增了第一個產品！

en: Amount
zh_TW: 金額

en: CBD and other hemp-derived products
zh_TW: CBD 和其他大麻衍生產品

en: Current page retrieval should be called on or after the `current_screen` hook.
zh_TW: 應在「current_screen」hook 或之後呼叫目前頁面擷取。

en: Action that should be completed to connect Jetpack.
zh_TW: 連結 Jetpack 應該完成的動作。

en: Plugin status.
zh_TW: 外掛程式狀態。

en: Plugin name.
zh_TW: 外掛程式名稱。

en: Plugin slug.
zh_TW: 外掛程式代稱。

en: There was an error connecting to Square.
zh_TW: 連結到 Square 時發生錯誤。

en: IP address.
zh_TW: IP 位址。

en: A partial IP address can be passed and matching results will be returned.
zh_TW: 可以傳送部分 IP 位址，並傳回相符結果。

en: Invalid request. Please pass the match parameter.
zh_TW: 無效的要求。請傳送比對參數。

en: Task List
zh_TW: 工作清單

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Profile Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 個人資料設定精靈

en: WooCommerce Onboarding
zh_TW: WooCommerce 新手

en: Bookings
zh_TW: 預訂

en: Memberships
zh_TW: 會員資格

en: Physical products
zh_TW: 實體產品

en: Home, furniture, and garden
zh_TW: 住家、家具和花園

en: Food and drink
zh_TW: 食物與飲料

en: Electronics and computers
zh_TW: 電子用品和電腦

en: Health and beauty
zh_TW: 健康與美容

en: Fashion, apparel, and accessories
zh_TW: 時尚、服飾和配件

en: Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

en: [deleted]
zh_TW: [已刪除]

note: translators: %1$s: report name, %2$s: download URL
en: Download your %1$s Report: %2$s
zh_TW: 下載%1$s報告：%2$s

note: translators: %s: report name
en: Download your %s Report
zh_TW: 下載%s報告

en: Edit Product
zh_TW: 編輯產品

en: Edit Coupon
zh_TW: 編輯優惠券

en: Edit Order
zh_TW: 編輯訂單

en: If you need to enable or disable the task lists, please click on the button below.
zh_TW: 如需啟用或停用工作清單，請按一下下方按鈕。

en: If you need to enable or disable the extended task lists, please click on the button below.
zh_TW: 如需啟用或停用擴充的工作清單，請按一下下方按鈕。

en: There was an error connecting to WooCommerce.com. Please try again.
zh_TW: 連結到 WooCommerce.com 時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Jetpack is not installed or active.
zh_TW: 未安裝或未使用 Jetpack。

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝要求的外掛程式「%s」。

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services). translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be installed. Plugin API call failed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝要求的外掛程式「%s」。外掛程式 API 呼叫失敗。

en: Invalid plugin.
zh_TW: 無效的外掛程式。

en: Sorry, you cannot manage plugins.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法管理外掛程式。

en: An array of actions, if any, for the note.
zh_TW: 適用於備註的一組動作陣列 (如有)。

en: Date after which the user should be reminded of the note, if any (GMT).
zh_TW: 到期後應向使用者提醒備註的日期 (如有) (GMT)。

en: Date after which the user should be reminded of the note, if any.
zh_TW: 到期後應向使用者提醒備註的日期 (如有)。

en: Date the note was created (GMT).
zh_TW: 備註的建立日期 (GMT)。

en: Date the note was created.
zh_TW: 備註的建立日期。

en: Source of the note.
zh_TW: 備註來源。

en: The status of the note (e.g. unactioned, actioned).
zh_TW: 備註的狀態 (例如未採取動作、已採取動作)。

en: Content data for the note. JSON string. Available for re-localization.
zh_TW: 備註的內容資料。JSON 字串。可用於重新當地語系化。

en: Content of the note.
zh_TW: 備註內容。

en: Title of the note.
zh_TW: 備註標題。

en: Locale used for the note title and content.
zh_TW: 用於備註標題和內容的地區設定。

en: The type of the note (e.g. error, warning, etc.).
zh_TW: 備註類型 (例如錯誤、警告等等)。

en: Name of the note.
zh_TW: 備註名稱。

en: ID of the note record.
zh_TW: 備註記錄的 ID。

en: Status of note.
zh_TW: 備註狀態。

en: Type of note.
zh_TW: 備註類型。

en: Extra business extensions to install.
zh_TW: 要安裝的額外商務擴充功能。

en: Industry.
zh_TW: 產業。

en: Whether or not the profile was completed.
zh_TW: 個人資料是否已完成。

en: Onboarding profile data has been updated.
zh_TW: 已更新新手個人資料。

en: Product parent name.
zh_TW: 產品父項名稱。

en: Postal Code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Last Active
zh_TW: 上次啟用的

en: Limit result to items with specified customer ids.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在具有指定顧客 ID 的項目。

en: Limit response to objects with last order after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在指定 ISO8601 合規日期時間之後 (或當時) 發佈最後一筆訂單的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with last order before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在指定 ISO8601 合規日期時間之前 (或當時) 發佈最後一筆訂單的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend between two given numbers.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單消費平均金額介於兩個指定數字之間的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend less than or equal to given number.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單消費平均金額小於或等於指定數字的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with an average order spend greater than or equal to given number.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單消費平均金額大於或等於指定數字的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend between two given numbers.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單消費總額介於兩個指定數字之間的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend less than or equal to given number.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單消費總額小於或等於指定數字的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with a total order spend greater than or equal to given number.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單消費總額大於或等於指定數字的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with an order count between two given integers.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單計數介於兩個指定整數之間的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with an order count less than or equal to given integer.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單計數小於或等於指定整數的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with an order count greater than or equal to given integer.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在訂單計數大於或等於指定整數的物件。

en: Limit response to objects last active between two given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在上次啟用時間介於兩個指定的 ISO8601 合規日期的物件。

en: Limit response to objects last active after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在上次啟用時間為指定 ISO8601 合規日期時間之後 (或當時) 的物件。

en: Limit response to objects last active before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在上次啟用時間為指定 ISO8601 合規日期時間之前 (或當時) 的物件。

en: Limit response to objects excluding emails.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在排除電子郵件的物件。

en: Limit response to objects including emails.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在包含電子郵件的物件。

en: Limit response to objects with a customer field containing the search term. Searches the field provided by `searchby`.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在顧客欄位包含搜尋字詞的物件。搜尋「searchby」提供的欄位。

en: Average AOV per customer.
zh_TW: 每個顧客的平均 AOV。

en: Average total spend per customer.
zh_TW: 每位顧客的消費總額。

en: Average number of orders.
zh_TW: 平均訂單數量。

en: Number of customers.
zh_TW: 顧客人數。

note: translators: %s: parameter name
en: %s must contain 2 valid dates.
zh_TW: %s 必須包含 2 個有效日期。

note: translators: %s: parameter name
en: %s must contain 2 numbers.
zh_TW: %s 必須包含 2 個數字。

note: translators: 1: parameter name
en: %1$s is not a numerically indexed array.
zh_TW: %1$s 不是以數字編列索引的陣列。

en: Theme status.
zh_TW: 佈景主題狀態。

en: Theme slug.
zh_TW: 佈景主題代稱。

en: The requested theme could not be activated.
zh_TW: 無法啟用要求的佈景主題。

note: translators: %s: theme slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: Invalid theme %s.
zh_TW: 無效的佈景主題 %s。

note: translators: %s: theme slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested theme `%s` could not be installed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝要求的佈景主題「%s」。

note: translators: %s: theme slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested theme `%s` could not be installed. Theme API call failed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝要求的佈景主題「%s」。佈景主題 API 呼叫失敗。

en: Sorry, you cannot manage themes.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法管理佈景主題。

en: Whether or not a user can request to be reminded about the note.
zh_TW: 使用者是否可要求備註通知。

note: translators: %s: plugin slug (example: woocommerce-services)
en: The requested plugin `%s` could not be activated.
zh_TW: 無法啟用要求的外掛程式「%s」。

en: There was an error loading the WooCommerce.com Helper API.
zh_TW: 載入 WooCommerce.com Helper API 時發生錯誤。

en: Avg order value.
zh_TW: 平均訂單金額。

en: Total spend.
zh_TW: 消費總額。

en: Order count.
zh_TW: 訂單計數。

en: Date last active GMT.
zh_TW: 上次啟用的日期 (GMT)。

en: Date last active.
zh_TW: 上次啟用的日期。

en: Date registered GMT.
zh_TW: 註冊日期 (GMT)。

en: Date registered.
zh_TW: 註冊日期。

en: Region.
zh_TW: 區域。

en: City.
zh_TW: 城市。

en: Username.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱。

en: Name.
zh_TW: 名稱。

en: User ID.
zh_TW: 使用者 ID。

en: Limit response to objects registered after (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在指定 ISO8601 合規日期時間之後 (或當時) 註冊的物件。

en: Limit response to objects registered before (or at) a given ISO8601 compliant datetime.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在指定 ISO8601 合規日期時間之前 (或當時) 註冊的物件。

note: translators: %s is product name
en: (Deleted)
zh_TW: (已刪除)

note: translators: %s is product name
en: %s (Deleted)
zh_TW: %s (已刪除)

en: Product variations IDs.
zh_TW: 產品子項 ID。

en: Product category IDs.
zh_TW: 產品分類 ID。

en: Limit result to items from the specified categories.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在指定分類的項目。

en: Human readable segment label, either product or variation name.
zh_TW: 人類看得懂的市場區隔標籤，可以是產品或子項名稱。

en: Sorry, fetching downloads data failed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，擷取下載資料失敗。

en: Limit response to objects that don't have the specified customer ids.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在沒有指定顧客 ID 的物件。

en: Limit response to objects that have the specified customer ids.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在有指定顧客 ID 的物件。

en: All pending and in-progress import actions have been cancelled.
zh_TW: 所有待處理和進行中的匯入作業均已取消。

en: Skip importing existing order data.
zh_TW: 略過現有訂單資料的匯入作業。

en: Number of days to import.
zh_TW: 匯入所需天數。

en: Product(s)
zh_TW: 產品

en: Limit result set to returning or new customers.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為老顧客或新顧客。

en: Order customer information.
zh_TW: 訂單顧客資訊。

en: List of order coupons.
zh_TW: 訂單優惠券清單。

en: List of order product IDs, names, quantities.
zh_TW: 訂單產品 ID、名稱、數量清單。

en: Returning or new customer.
zh_TW: 老顧客或新顧客。

en: Net total revenue.
zh_TW: 淨收益總額。

en: Date the order was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 訂單建立日期 (以 GMT 格式顯示)。

en: Date the order was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 訂單建立日期 (以網站時區顯示)。

en: Limit result set to specific types of refunds.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在退款類型。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified tax rate(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在未獲派指定稅率的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified tax rate(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在已獲派指定稅率的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified coupon(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在未獲派指定優惠券的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified coupon(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在已獲派指定優惠券的項目。

en: Indicates whether all the conditions should be true for the resulting set, or if any one of them is sufficient. Match affects the following parameters: status_is, status_is_not, product_includes, product_excludes, coupon_includes, coupon_excludes, customer, categories
zh_TW: 說明結果集的所有條件是否皆應為真，或者只要任一條件符合即足夠。比對會影響以下參數：status_is、status_is_not、product_includes、product_excludes、coupon_includes、coupon_excludes、customer、categories

en: Number of distinct products sold.
zh_TW: 售出的不同產品數量。

en: Average items per order
zh_TW: 每筆訂單的平均項目數量

en: Average order value.
zh_TW: 平均訂單金額。

en: Add additional piece of info about each category to the report.
zh_TW: 將各類別的其他資訊新增到報告中。

en: Limit result set to all items that have the specified term assigned in the categories taxonomy.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在類別分類法中所有獲派指定字詞的項目。

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Limit response to objects that don't have the specified user ids.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在沒有指定使用者 ID 的物件。

en: Limit response to objects that have the specified user ids.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在有指定使用者 ID 的物件。

en: Indicates whether all the conditions should be true for the resulting set, or if any one of them is sufficient. Match affects the following parameters: products, orders, username, ip_address.
zh_TW: 說明結果集的所有條件是否皆應為真，或者只要任一條件符合即足夠。比對會影響以下參數：products, orders, username, ip_address.

en: IP address for the downloader.
zh_TW: 下載程式的 IP 位址。

en: User name of the downloader.
zh_TW: 下載程式的使用者名稱。

en: User ID for the downloader.
zh_TW: 下載程式的使用者 ID。

en: The date of the download, as GMT.
zh_TW: 下載的日期 (以 GMT 格式顯示)。

en: The date of the download, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 下載的日期 (以網站時區顯示)。

en: Limit response to objects that don't have a specified ip address.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在沒有指定 IP 位址的物件。

en: Limit response to objects that have a specified ip address.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在有指定 IP 位址的物件。

en: Number of downloads.
zh_TW: 下載次數。

en: Limit result set to items assigned one or more tax rates.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在獲派一個或多個稅率的項目。

en: Priority.
zh_TW: 優先順序。

en: State.
zh_TW: 州。

en: Sorry, fetching tax data failed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，擷取稅金資料失敗。

en: Limit result set to all items that have the specified term assigned in the taxes taxonomy.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在稅金分類法中所有獲派指定字詞的項目。

en: Amount of tax codes.
zh_TW: 稅碼金額。

en: Shipping tax.
zh_TW: 貨運稅。

en: Order tax.
zh_TW: 訂單稅。

en: Total tax.
zh_TW: 稅金總計。

note: translators: Allowed values is a list of stat endpoints.
en: Limit response to specific report stats. Allowed values: %s.
zh_TW: 將回應限定在特定報告統計資料。允許的值：%s。

en: There was an issue loading the report endpoints
zh_TW: 載入報告端點時發生問題

en: Value of the stat. Returns null if the stat does not exist or cannot be loaded.
zh_TW: 統計資料值。如果統計資料不存在或無法載入，將傳回 Null。

en: Format of the stat.
zh_TW: 統計資料格式。

en: Human readable label for the stat.
zh_TW: 人類看得懂的統計資料標籤。

en: The specific chart this stat referrers to.
zh_TW: 這份統計資料引用的具體圖表。

en: A list of stats to query must be provided.
zh_TW: 你必須提供要查詢的統計資料清單。

en: Sorry, fetching performance indicators failed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，擷取績效指標失敗。

en: Order #
zh_TW: 訂單號碼

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified order ids.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在沒有指定訂單 ID 的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified order ids.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在有指定訂單 ID 的項目。

en: Order Number.
zh_TW: 訂單號碼。

en: Sorry, fetching revenue data failed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，擷取收益資料失敗。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified product(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在未獲派指定產品的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified product(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在已獲派指定產品的項目。

en: N. Revenue
zh_TW: 淨收益

en: Add additional piece of info about each product to the report.
zh_TW: 將每個產品的其他資訊新增到報告中。

en: Limit result to items with specified variation ids.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在具有指定子項 ID 的項目。

en: Limit result to items with specified product ids.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在具有指定產品 ID 的項目。

en: Product inventory threshold for low stock.
zh_TW: 庫存不足的產品庫存門檻。

en: Product inventory quantity.
zh_TW: 產品庫存數量。

en: Product inventory status.
zh_TW: 產品庫存狀態。

en: Product attributes.
zh_TW: 產品屬性。

en: Product link.
zh_TW: 產品連結。

en: Product image.
zh_TW: 產品圖片。

en: Number of orders product appeared in.
zh_TW: 產品出現在其中的訂單數量。

en: Number of items sold.
zh_TW: 售出項目數量。

en: Product / Variation
zh_TW: 產品/子項

en: Limit result set to items assigned a stock report type.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在獲派庫存報告類型的項目。

en: Manage stock.
zh_TW: 管理庫存。

en: Stock status.
zh_TW: 庫存狀態。

note: translators: Stock status. Example: "Number of low stock products
en: Number of %s products.
zh_TW: %s產品數目。

en: Number of low stock products.
zh_TW: 庫存不足產品的數目。

en: Country / Region.
zh_TW: 國家/地區。

en: IP
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Product / Variation title
zh_TW: 商品/款式標題

en: Products sold.
zh_TW: 售出的產品。

en: Items sold.
zh_TW: 售出的項目。

en: Total of returns.
zh_TW: 退款總計。

en: Returns
zh_TW: 退款

en: Total of taxes.
zh_TW: 稅金總計。

en: Total of shipping.
zh_TW: 運費總計。

en: Net Revenue
zh_TW: 淨收益

en: Amount of items sold.
zh_TW: 售出的項目金額。

en: Invalid response from data store.
zh_TW: 資料存放區的無效回應。

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Coupon discount type.
zh_TW: 優惠券折扣類型。

en: Coupon expiration date in GMT.
zh_TW: 優惠券到期日 (GMT)。

en: Coupon expiration date.
zh_TW: 優惠券到期日。

en: Coupon creation date in GMT.
zh_TW: 優惠券建立日期 (GMT)。

en: Coupon creation date.
zh_TW: 優惠券建立日期。

en: Coupon ID.
zh_TW: 優惠券 ID。

en: Limit result set to coupons assigned specific coupon IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在已獲派特定優惠券 ID 的優惠券。

en: Number of discounted orders.
zh_TW: 折扣訂單數量。

en: Number of coupons.
zh_TW: 優惠券數量。

en: Net discount amount.
zh_TW: 淨折扣金額。

en: Sorry, there is no export with that ID.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該 ID 沒有匯出內容。

en: Your report file is being generated.
zh_TW: 正在產生你的報告檔案。

en: There is no data to export for the given request.
zh_TW: 指定的要求沒有資料可匯出。

en: Export download URL.
zh_TW: 匯出下載網址。

en: Percentage complete.
zh_TW: 完成百分比。

en: When true, email a link to download the export to the requesting user.
zh_TW: 如果為真，請透過電子郵件傳送匯出下載連結給提出要求的使用者。

en: Parameters to pass on to the exported report.
zh_TW: 傳至匯出報告的參數。

en: Regenerate data message.
zh_TW: 重新產生資料訊息。

en: Regeneration status.
zh_TW: 重新產生狀態。

en: API path.
zh_TW: API 路徑。

en: Customers detailed reports.
zh_TW: 顧客詳細報告。

en: Stats about product downloads.
zh_TW: 產品下載統計資料。

en: Product download files detailed reports.
zh_TW: 產品下載檔案詳細報告。

en: Product downloads detailed reports.
zh_TW: 產品下載詳細報告。

en: Stats about taxes.
zh_TW: 稅金統計資料。

en: Taxes detailed reports.
zh_TW: 稅金詳細報告。

en: Stats about coupons.
zh_TW: 優惠券統計資料。

en: Coupons detailed reports.
zh_TW: 優惠券詳細報告。

en: Stats about product categories.
zh_TW: 產品分類統計資料。

en: Product categories detailed reports.
zh_TW: 產品分類詳細報告。

en: Stats about products.
zh_TW: 產品統計資料。

en: Products detailed reports.
zh_TW: 產品詳細報告。

en: Stats about orders.
zh_TW: 訂單統計資料。

en: Stats about revenue.
zh_TW: 收益統計資料。

en: Batch endpoint for getting specific performance indicators from `stats` endpoints.
zh_TW: 從「統計資料」端點取得特定績效指標的批次端點。

en: Add additional piece of info about each coupon to the report.
zh_TW: 將每個優惠券的其他資訊新增到報告中。

en: product_includes parameter need to specify exactly one product when segmenting by variation.
zh_TW: 依子項進行市場區隔時，product_includes 參數需要指定一種產品。

en: Segment the response by additional constraint.
zh_TW: 依其他條件約束為回應進行市場區隔。

en: Limit result set to items that don't have the specified order status.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在沒有指定訂單狀態的項目。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified order status.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在有指定訂單狀態的項目。

en: Time interval to use for buckets in the returned data.
zh_TW: 傳回的資料中用於貯體的時間間隔。

en: The date the report end, as GMT.
zh_TW: 報告結束日期 (以 GMT 格式顯示)。

en: The date the report end, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 報告結束日期 (以網站時區顯示)。

en: The date the report start, as GMT.
zh_TW: 報告開始日期 (以 GMT 格式顯示)。

en: The date the report start, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 報告開始日期 (以網站時區顯示)。

en: Type of interval.
zh_TW: 間隔類型。

en: Reports data grouped by intervals.
zh_TW: 依時間間隔為報告資料分組。

en: Interval subtotals.
zh_TW: 間隔小計。

en: Segment identificator.
zh_TW: 市場區隔識別碼。

en: Reports data grouped by segment condition.
zh_TW: 依市場區隔條件為報告資料分組。

en: Unique coupons count.
zh_TW: 不重複的優惠券數量。

en: Amount discounted by coupons.
zh_TW: 優惠券折扣金額。

en: Totals data.
zh_TW: 資料總數。

en: Limit results to coupons with codes matching a given string.
zh_TW: 將結果限定在代碼符合指定字串的優惠券。

en: Table cell value.
zh_TW: 表格儲存格值。

en: Table cell display.
zh_TW: 表格儲存格顯示。

en: Table rows.
zh_TW: 表格列。

en: Table column header.
zh_TW: 表格欄標頭。

en: Table headers.
zh_TW: 表格標頭。

en: Displayed title for the leaderboard.
zh_TW: 排行榜顯示的標題。

en: Leaderboard ID.
zh_TW: 排行榜 ID。

en: URL query to persist across links.
zh_TW: 在連結之間保存的網址查詢。

en: Total Spend
zh_TW: 消費總額

en: Customer Name
zh_TW: 顧客姓名

en: Top Customers - Total Spend
zh_TW: 最大顧客 - 消費總額

en: Top Coupons - Number of Orders
zh_TW: 熱門優惠券 - 訂單數量

en: Sorry, there is no resource with that ID.
zh_TW: 抱歉，該 ID 沒有資源。

en: Unique ID for the Note Action.
zh_TW: 備註動作的唯一 ID。

en: Unique ID for the Note.
zh_TW: 備註的唯一 ID。

en: Top categories - Items sold
zh_TW: 熱門類別 - 售出的項目

en: [{site_title}]: Your {report_name} Report download is ready
zh_TW: [{site_title}]：你的{report_name}報告已可供下載

en: Your Report Download
zh_TW: 你的報告下載檔案

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: New Products
zh_TW: 新商品

en: Best Sellers
zh_TW: 最暢銷

en: On Sale
zh_TW: 特價中

en: Fan Favorites
zh_TW: 粉絲最愛

en: New In
zh_TW: 新品

en: Shop by Category
zh_TW: 依分類購物

en: Go shopping
zh_TW: 前往購物

en: Write a short welcome message here
zh_TW: 在這裡寫一段簡短的歡迎訊息

en: Welcome to the store
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨

en: Write title…
zh_TW: 撰寫標題…

en: Sorry, the sample products data file was not found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到樣本產品資料檔案。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create new pages.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不允許建立新頁面。

en: Limit result set to items that have the specified rate ID(s) assigned.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在已獲派指定費率 ID 的項目。

en: Search by similar tax code.
zh_TW: 依類似的稅碼搜尋。

en: Limit result set to orders matching part of an order number.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定在符合部分訂單號碼的訂單。

en: Array of options with associated values.
zh_TW: 具有關聯值的選項陣列。

en: Sorry, you cannot manage these options.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法管理這些選項。

en: You must supply an array of options and values.
zh_TW: 你必須提供一組選項和數值陣列。

en: Sorry, you cannot view these options.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無法檢視這些選項。

en: You must supply an array of options.
zh_TW: 你必須提供一組選項陣列。

en: A zip file of the theme to be uploaded.
zh_TW: 要上傳的佈景主題 zip 檔案。

en: Uploaded theme.
zh_TW: 已上傳佈景主題。

en: Theme installation message.
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝訊息。

en: Theme installation status.
zh_TW: 佈景主題安裝狀態。

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh_TW: 指定的檔案上傳測試失敗。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to install themes on this site.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不允許在此網站上安裝佈景主題。

en: An endpoint used for searching download logs for a specific IP address.
zh_TW: 用於在下載記錄中搜尋特定 IP 位址的端點。

en: Search by similar product name or sku.
zh_TW: 依類似產品名稱或 SKU 搜尋。

en: Revenue
zh_TW: 收益

en: Homepage created
zh_TW: 已建立首頁

en: Content…
zh_TW: 內容...

en: Get Started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Renew Subscription
zh_TW: 續訂

note: translators: date the subscription expired, e.g. Jun 7th 2018
en: Your subscription expired on %s. Get a new subscription to continue receiving updates and access to support.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱已於 %s到期。取得新的訂閱以繼續接收更新並獲得支援。

note: translators: name of the extension subscription that expired
en: %s subscription expired
zh_TW: %s 訂閱已到期

en: Enable Autorenew
zh_TW: 啟用自動續訂

note: translators: number of days until the subscription expires
en: Your subscription expires in %d days. Enable autorenew to avoid losing updates and access to support.
zh_TW: 你的訂閱將在 %d 天後到期。啟用自動續訂，以繼續接收更新並獲得支援。

note: translators: name of the extension subscription expiring soon
en: %s subscription expiring soon
zh_TW: %s 訂閱即將到期

en: Install Woo mobile app
zh_TW: 安裝 Woo 行動應用程式

en: Install the WooCommerce mobile app to manage orders, receive sales notifications, and view key metrics — wherever you are.
zh_TW: 只要安裝 WooCommerce　行動應用程式，不論身在何處皆可管理訂單、接收銷售通知及檢視關鍵指標。

en: Review your orders
zh_TW: 檢閱訂單

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Another order milestone! Take a look at your Orders Report to review your orders to date.
zh_TW: 另一個訂單里程碑！查看「訂單報告」，檢閱迄今的訂單。

en: You've hit the 10 orders milestone! Look at you go. Browse some WooCommerce success stories for inspiration.
zh_TW: 你已經達到 10 筆訂單的里程碑！太棒了。瀏覽 WooCommerce 成功案例，從中獲得啟發。

note: translators: Number of orders processed.
en: Congratulations on processing %s orders!
zh_TW: 你正在處理 %s 筆訂單，恭喜！

en: New sales record!
zh_TW: 創下新的銷售記錄！

en: Activate usage tracking
zh_TW: 啟用使用情況追蹤

note: translators: 1: open link to WooCommerce.com settings, 2: open link to WooCommerce.com tracking documentation, 3: close link tag.
en: Gathering usage data allows us to improve WooCommerce. Your store will be considered as we evaluate new features, judge the quality of an update, or determine if an improvement makes sense. You can always visit the %1$sSettings%3$s and choose to stop sharing data. %2$sRead more%3$s about what data we collect.
zh_TW: 收集使用情況資料可以協助我們改善 WooCommerce。你的商店會是我們的參考依據，協助我們評估新功能、判斷更新項目的品質，或評判改善項目是否見效。你隨時可以造訪%1$s「設定」%3$s，選擇停止分享資料%2$s閱讀更多內容%3$s，瞭解我們會收集哪些資料。

en: Review
zh_TW: 評論

en: Congratulations on getting your first order! Now is a great time to learn how to manage your orders.
zh_TW: 恭喜你收到第一筆訂單！ 現在正是學習如何管理訂單的好時機。

note: translators: 1 and 4: Date (e.g. October 16th), 2 and 3: Amount (e.g. $160.00)
en: Woohoo, %1$s was your record day for sales! Net sales was %2$s beating the previous record of %3$s set on %4$s.
zh_TW: 喔耶，你在 %1$s 創下銷售記錄了！ 淨銷售額達到 %2$s，打破之前在 %4$s 創下的記錄 %3$s。

en: Report table data is being deleted.
zh_TW: 正在刪除報告表格資料。

en: The admin note action label prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註動作標籤屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note action name prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註動作名稱屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note date prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註日期屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note source prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註來源屬性不可為空白。

note: translators: %s: admin note status property.
en: The admin note status prop (%s) is not one of the supported statuses.
zh_TW: 管理員備註狀態屬性 (%s) 不是支援的狀態。

en: The admin note status prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註狀態屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note content_data prop must be an instance of stdClass.
zh_TW: 管理員備註 content_data 屬性必須為 stdClass 的執行個體。

en: The admin note content prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註內容屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note title prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註標題屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note locale prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註地區設定屬性不可為空白。

note: translators: %s: admin note type.
en: The admin note type prop (%s) is not one of the supported types.
zh_TW: 管理員備註類型屬性 (%s) 不是支援的類型。

en: The admin note type prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註類型屬性不可為空白。

en: The admin note name prop cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 管理員備註名稱屬性不可為空白。

en: Default Date Range
zh_TW: 預設日期範圍

en: Statuses that require extra action on behalf of the store admin.
zh_TW: 需要代表商店管理員採取額外動作的狀態。

en: Actionable order statuses
zh_TW: 可採取動作的訂單狀態

en: Statuses that should not be included when calculating report totals.
zh_TW: 計算報告總數時不應包含在內的狀態。

en: Report table data is being rebuilt. Please allow some time for data to fully populate.
zh_TW: 正在重建報告表格資料。 請等候一段時間，讓資料完全填入。

en: An import is already in progress. Please allow the previous import to complete before beginning a new one.
zh_TW: 匯入作業已在進行中。 請讓上一個匯入作業完成，再開始執行新的匯入作業。

en: Report sync schedulers should be derived from the Automattic\WooCommerce\Internal\Admin\Schedulers\ImportScheduler class.
zh_TW: 報告同步排程器應從 Automattic\WooCommerce\Internal\Admin\Schedulers\ImportScheduler 類別取得。

note: translators: %d: amount of time
en: Stopped the insanity for %d second | Stopped the insanity for %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: 已停止瘋潮 %d 秒

note: translators: %s is the error message
en: %s Support for strings longer than this will be removed in a future version.
zh_TW: %s 對超過此長度字串提供的支援將從之後版本中移除。

en: Unknown status found for action.
zh_TW: 找到未知狀態，請採取行動。

en: Invalid value for select or count parameter. Cannot query actions.
zh_TW: 選取或計數參數的值無效。無法執行查詢動作。

en: Database error.
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤。

en: Activity log for the action.
zh_TW: 動作的活動記錄檔。

note: translators: %d is a number (maximum length of action arguments).
en: ActionScheduler_Action::$args too long. To ensure the args column can be indexed, action args should not be more than %d characters when encoded as JSON.
zh_TW: ActionScheduler_Action::$args 長度太長。為確保 args 內容欄可以建立索引，將動作 args 編碼為 JSON 時，不得超過 %d 個字元。

note: translators: %s: context
en: action ignored via %s
zh_TW: 已忽略透過 %s 執行的動作

note: translators: 1: context 2: exception message
en: action failed via %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 透過 %1$s 執行的動作已失敗：%2$s

note: translators: %s: context
en: action complete via %s
zh_TW: 透過 %s 執行的動作已完成

note: translators: %s: context
en: action started via %s
zh_TW: 透過 %s 執行的動作已開始

note: translators: %d: seconds
en: The next queue will begin processing in approximately %d seconds.
zh_TW: 下一個佇列將在約 %d 秒後開始處理。

note: translators: %s: process URL
en: A new queue has begun processing. <a href="%s">View actions in-progress &raquo;</a>
zh_TW: 新佇列已開始處理。<a href="%s">檢視正在執行中的動作 »</a>

note: translators: 1: action ID 2: schedule
en: Action [%1$s] has an invalid schedule: %2$s
zh_TW: 動作 [%1$s] 的排程無效：%2$s

en: Excluded report order statuses
zh_TW: 排除的報告訂單狀態

en: Settings for WooCommerce admin reporting.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 管理員報告設定。

note: translators: %1$s: updated title, %2$s: blog info name
en: %1$s &lsaquo; %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s ‹ %2$s

en: The date/time the action is/was scheduled to run.
zh_TW: (已) 排程執行動作的日期/時間。

en: The action's schedule frequency.
zh_TW: 動作的排程頻率。

en: Optional action group.
zh_TW: 動作群組 (選填)。

en: Optional data array passed to the action hook.
zh_TW: 傳送至動作 hook 的資料陣列 (選填)。

en: Name of the action hook that will be triggered.
zh_TW: 即將觸發的動作 hook 名稱。

en: Action Scheduler is a scalable, traceable job queue for background processing large sets of actions. Action Scheduler works by triggering an action hook to run at some time in the future. Scheduled actions can also be scheduled to run on a recurring schedule.
zh_TW: 動作排程器是可擴充、可追蹤的工作佇列，用於在後台處理大量動作。動作排程器的運作方式是在未來某個時間觸發動作 hook 以執行所需動作，也可以用於執行定期排程的動作。

note: translators: %s is the Action Scheduler version.
en: About Action Scheduler %s
zh_TW: 關於動作排程器 %s

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

note: translators: 1: source action ID 2: source store class 3: destination action ID 4: destination store class
en: Migrated action with ID %1$d in %2$s to ID %3$d in %4$s
zh_TW: 已遷移 %2$s ID %1$d 的動作至%4$s的 ID %3$d

note: translators: %d: amount of actions
en: Migrating %d action | Migrating %d actions
zh_TW[0]: 遷移 %d 個動作

en: Action Scheduler migration in progress. The list of scheduled actions may be incomplete.
zh_TW: 正在執行動作排程器遷移。排程的動作清單可能不完整。

note: translators: %s is an action ID.
en: Unable to remove source migrated action %s
zh_TW: 無法移除來源遷移動作%s

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Invalid action - must be a recurring action.
zh_TW: 無效的動作　　-必須是重複動作。

en: Destination logger must be configured before running a migration
zh_TW: 執行遷移之前，必須先設定目的地記錄器

en: Destination store must be configured before running a migration
zh_TW: 執行遷移之前，必須先設定目的地存放區

en: Source logger must be configured before running a migration
zh_TW: 執行遷移之前，必須先設定來源記錄器

en: Source store must be configured before running a migration
zh_TW: 執行遷移之前，必須先設定來源存放區

note: translators: 1: next cleanup message 2: github issue URL
en: Action Scheduler has migrated data to custom tables; however, orphaned log entries exist in the WordPress Comments table. %1$s <a href="%2$s">Learn more &raquo;</a>
zh_TW: 動作排程器已將資料遷移到自訂表格；但是 WordPress 留言表格中存在孤立的記錄檔項目。%1$s <a href="%2$s">瞭解更多 »</a>

en: MaxMind Geolocation
zh_TW: MaxMind 地理位置

en: Choose countries / regions&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇國家/地區或區域…

en: Append a unique string to filename for security
zh_TW: 為檔案名稱附加唯一字串以確保安全性

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Redirect only (Insecure)
zh_TW: 只重新導向 (不安全)

en: Unable to detect the Action Scheduler package.
zh_TW: 無法偵測到 Action Scheduler 套件。

en: Action Scheduler package running on your site.
zh_TW: 你的網站上執行的 Action Scheduler 套件。

en: Action Scheduler package
zh_TW: Action Scheduler 套件

en: Choose a country / region&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇國家/地區或區域…

en: Items Subtotal:
zh_TW: 項目小計：

en: Update country / region
zh_TW: 更新國家/地區或區域

en: Fees:
zh_TW: 費用：

note: translators: Link to WooCommerce Docs.
en: If you are using X-Accel-Redirect download method along with NGINX server, make sure that you have applied settings as described in <a href='%s'>Digital/Downloadable Product Handling</a> guide.
zh_TW: 如果將 X-Accel-Redirect 下載方法與 NGINX 伺服器搭配使用，請確認你已依照<a href='%s'>《數位/可下載產品處理》</a>指南的說明套用設定。

note: translators: Link to WooCommerce Docs.
en: Not required if your download directory is protected. <a href='%s'>See this guide</a> for more details. Files already uploaded will not be affected.
zh_TW: 如果下載目錄受到保護則不需要。請<a href='%s'>參閱本指南</a>瞭解詳情。 已上傳的檔案不會受到影響。

en: WooCommerce database update done
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資料庫更新已完成

en: WooCommerce database update in progress
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資料庫更新進行中

en: Select a country / region&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇國家/地區或區域…

en: Shipping Country / Region
zh_TW: 運送國家/地區或區域

en: Billing Country / Region
zh_TW: 帳單寄送國家/地區或區域

en: Country / Region
zh_TW: 國家/地區或區域

en: View progress →
zh_TW: 檢視進度 →

en: List of categories
zh_TW: 分類清單

en: List of categories with their product counts
zh_TW: 分類清單 (含商品數量)

en: Product on sale
zh_TW: 特價商品

en: You are paying for a guest order. Please continue with payment only if you recognize this order.
zh_TW: 你正在支付訪客訂單。除非你能認出這張訂單，否則不要繼續付款程序。

en: Filter products by maximum price
zh_TW: 依最高價格篩選商品

en: Filter products by minimum price
zh_TW: 依最低價格篩選商品

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: And
zh_TW: 以及

en: Price: high to low
zh_TW: 價格：高到低

en: Price: low to high
zh_TW: 價格：低到高

en: Latest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Popularity
zh_TW: 熱門程度

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: block description]
en: Display a call to action button which either adds the product to the cart, or links to the product page.
zh_TW: 顯示行動呼籲按鈕，按下可將產品加入購物車或連結到產品頁面。

en: Thumbnail sizes for responsive images.
zh_TW: 回應式圖片的縮圖大小。

en: Thumbnail srcset for responsive images.
zh_TW: 回應式圖片的縮圖 srcset 屬性。

en: Thumbnail URL.
zh_TW: 縮圖網址。

en: Full size image URL.
zh_TW: 全尺寸圖片網址。

en: Button description.
zh_TW: 按鈕描述。

en: Button text.
zh_TW: 按鈕文字。

en: Add to cart button parameters.
zh_TW: 「加入購物車」按鈕參數。

en: Is the product in stock?
zh_TW: 商品有庫存嗎？

en: Is the product purchasable?
zh_TW: 商品可以購買嗎？

en: Price amount.
zh_TW: 價格金額。

en: Price range, if applicable.
zh_TW: 價格範圍 (如適用)。

en: Sale product price, if applicable.
zh_TW: 特價商品價格 (如適用)。

en: Is the product on sale?
zh_TW: 商品在特價嗎？

en: If this attribute has term archive pages.
zh_TW: 如果此屬性具有字詞彙整頁面。

en: How terms in this attribute are sorted by default.
zh_TW: 此屬性的字詞預設排序方式。

en: Attribute type.
zh_TW: 屬性類型。

en: Variation attribute value.
zh_TW: 子類選項屬性值。

en: Variation attribute name.
zh_TW: 子類選項屬性名稱。

en: Chosen attributes (for variations).
zh_TW: 選擇的屬性 (適用於子類選項)。

en: Stock keeping unit, if applicable.
zh_TW: 庫存單位 (如適用)。

en: The cart item product or variation ID.
zh_TW: 購物車項目商品或子類選項 ID。

en: Total weight (in grams) of all products in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中所有商品的總重量 (以公克為單位)。

en: True if the cart needs shipping. False for carts with only digital goods or stores with no shipping methods set-up.
zh_TW: 如果購物車商品需要運送，則為「是」。購物車中只有數位商品或商店未設定運送方式，則為「否」。

en: List of cart items.
zh_TW: 購物車項目清單。

en: Number of items in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車中的項目數目。

en: Number of objects (posts of any type) assigned to the term.
zh_TW: 分派到此字詞的物件 (任何類型的文章) 數目。

en: String based identifier for the term.
zh_TW: 字詞的字串識別碼。

en: Limit result set to products with a certain average rating.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制在具有特定平均評分的商品。

en: The logical relationship between attributes when filtering across multiple at once.
zh_TW: 一次使用多個條件篩選時，各屬性之間的邏輯關係。

en: List of attribute slug(s). If a term ID is provided, this will be ignored.
zh_TW: 屬性代稱清單。如果提供字詞 ID，此項目會被略過。

en: List of attribute term IDs.
zh_TW: 屬性字詞 ID 清單。

en: Attribute taxonomy name.
zh_TW: 屬性分類法名稱。

en: Limit result set to products with selected global attributes.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制在具有所選全域屬性的商品。

en: When limiting response using after/before, which date column to compare against.
zh_TW: 使用之後/之前限制回應時，用以比較的日期欄。

en: Limit response to resources created before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制在於指定 ISO8601 相容日期之前建立的資源。

en: If true, calculates rating counts for products in the collection.
zh_TW: 如果為「是」，則計算集合中商品的評分數。

en: Taxonomy name.
zh_TW: 分類法名稱。

en: If requested, calculates attribute term counts for products in the collection.
zh_TW: 如有要求，則計算集合中商品的屬性字詞計數。

en: If true, calculates the minimum and maximum product prices for the collection.
zh_TW: 如果為「是」，則計算集合中商品價格的最低金額和最高金額。

en: Returns number of products with each average rating.
zh_TW: 傳回各平均評分的商品數目。

en: Number of products.
zh_TW: 商品數目。

en: Max price found in collection of products.
zh_TW: 在商品集合中找到的最高價格。

en: Min price found in collection of products.
zh_TW: 在商品集合中找到的最低價格。

en: Invalid attribute ID.
zh_TW: 無效的屬性 ID。

en: Cannot create an existing cart item.
zh_TW: 無法建立現有的購物車項目。

en: Cart item does not exist.
zh_TW: 購物車項目不存在。

en: Unique identifier for the item within the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車內項目的唯一識別碼。

en: Unable to retrieve cart.
zh_TW: 無法擷取購物車。

en: Attribute does not exist.
zh_TW: 屬性不存在。

en: Unique identifier for the attribute.
zh_TW: 屬性的唯一識別碼。

en: No matching variation found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的子類選項。

en: Missing variation data for variable product.
zh_TW: 遺漏變化商品的子類選項資料。

note: translators: %1$s: Attribute name, %2$s: Allowed values.
en: Invalid value posted for %1$s. Allowed values: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 收到無效的值。允許的值：%2$s

en: This product cannot be added to the cart.
zh_TW: 此商品無法加入購物車。

en: Total post count.
zh_TW: 文章總數。

en: Xaisomboun
zh_TW: 賽宋奔

en: Xiangkhouang
zh_TW: 川壙

en: Sekong
zh_TW: 塞公

en: Sainyabuli
zh_TW: 沙耶武里

en: Vientiane
zh_TW: 永珍

en: Vientiane Province
zh_TW: 永珍省

en: Savannakhet
zh_TW: 凱山豐威漢市

en: Salavan
zh_TW: 沙拉灣

en: Phongsaly
zh_TW: 豐沙里

en: Oudomxay
zh_TW: 烏多姆賽

en: Luang Prabang
zh_TW: 琅勃拉邦

en: Luang Namtha
zh_TW: 琅南塔

en: Khammouane
zh_TW: 甘蒙

en: Houaphanh
zh_TW: 華潘

en: Champasak
zh_TW: 占巴塞

en: Bolikhamsai
zh_TW: 波里坎賽

en: Bokeo
zh_TW: 博喬

en: Attapeu
zh_TW: 阿速坡

[ctx: checkout-validation]
note: translators: %s: field name
en: Billing %s
zh_TW: 帳單 %s

[ctx: checkout-validation]
note: translators: %s: field name
en: Shipping %s
zh_TW: 運送 %s

en: Thank you for your payment. Your transaction has been completed, and a receipt for your purchase has been emailed to you. Log into your PayPal account to view transaction details.
zh_TW: 感謝你完成付款。你的交易已經完成，購買收據已經透過電子郵件傳送給你。登入 PayPal 帳戶即可查看交易詳細資訊。

en: Regular product price.
zh_TW: 一般商品價格。

en: Unique identifier for the fee within the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車內費用的唯一識別碼。

en: Term description.
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙的內容說明。

en: Filter condition	 being performed which may affect counts. Valid values include "and" and "or".
zh_TW: 篩選條件	正在執行，可能會影響數量。 有效值包括「以及」和「或者」。

en: Missing product ID
zh_TW: 遺漏商品 ID

note: translators: %d number of seconds
en: You cannot add a new payment method so soon after the previous one. Please wait for %d second. | You cannot add a new payment method so soon after the previous one. Please wait for %d seconds.
zh_TW[0]: 你剛才新增了一種付款方式，無法馬上新增另一種。請等候 %d 秒再新增。

note: translators: 1: wc_get_product 2: woocommerce_init 3: woocommerce_after_register_taxonomy 4: woocommerce_after_register_post_type
en: %1$s should not be called before the %2$s, %3$s and %4$s actions have finished.
zh_TW: 在 %2$s、%3$s 和 %4$s 操作完成之前，不應呼叫 %1$s。

note: translators: %s: search query
en: Search results for "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」的搜尋結果

note: translators: %1$s: usage tracking help link
en: Learn more about how usage tracking works, and how you'll be helping in our <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">usage tracking documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 深入瞭解使用情況追蹤如何運作，以及你如何提供協助，請參閱<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">使用情況追蹤文件</a>。

en: Invalid product type: passed ID does not correspond to a product variation.
zh_TW: 無效的商品類型：傳遞的 ID 與商品版本不符。

en: MaxMind License Key
zh_TW: MaxMind 授權金鑰

en: An integration for utilizing MaxMind to do Geolocation lookups. Please note that this integration will only do country lookups.
zh_TW: 運用 MaxMind 進行地理位置查閱的整合工具。請注意，此整合工具只能執行國家/地區查閱。

en: Missing MaxMind Reader library!
zh_TW: Missing MaxMind Reader 庫！

en: Failed to download the MaxMind database.
zh_TW: 無法下載 MaxMind 資料庫。

en: The location that the MaxMind database should be stored. By default, the integration will automatically save the database here.
zh_TW: MaxMind 資料庫應儲存的位置。根據預設，整合工具會自動將資料庫儲存在此處。

en: Database File Path
zh_TW: 資料庫檔案路徑

note: translators: Actual coupon code.
en: You have used this coupon %s in another transaction during this checkout, and coupon usage limit is reached. Please remove the coupon and try again.
zh_TW: 這次結帳你已在另一筆交易中使用了此優惠券 %s，而且已到達優惠券使用量上限。請移除優惠券，然後再試一次。

note: translators: Actual coupon code.
en: Coupon %s was used in another transaction during this checkout, and coupon usage limit is reached. Please remove the coupon and try again.
zh_TW: 這次結帳你已在另一筆交易中使用了優惠券 %s，而且已到達優惠券使用量上限。請移除優惠券，然後再試一次。

note: translators: Actual coupon code.
en: An unexpected error happened while applying the Coupon %s.
zh_TW: 使用優惠券 %s 時發生意料之外的錯誤。

en: The MaxMind license key is invalid. If you have recently created this key, you may need to wait for it to become active.
zh_TW: MaxMind 授權金鑰無效。若你最近曾建立此金鑰，可能需要等待金鑰生效。

note: translators: %1$s: Documentation URL
en: The key that will be used when dealing with MaxMind Geolocation services. You can read how to generate one in <a href="%1$s">MaxMind Geolocation Integration documentation</a>.
zh_TW: 此金鑰將用於處理 MaxMind 地理位置服務。參閱 <a href="%1$s">MaxMind 地理位置整合文件</a>，即可瞭解如何產生此金鑰。

note: translators: %s: decimal
en: Please enter a value with one decimal point (%s) without thousand separators.
zh_TW: 請輸入包含一個小數點 (%s) 的數值，不要插入千位分節點。

en: The "WooCommerce Admin" plugin will be installed and activated
zh_TW: 將安裝並啟用「WooCommerce Admin」外掛程式

en: Yes please
zh_TW: 是的，麻煩你

en: Get your store up and running more quickly with our new and improved setup experience
zh_TW: 我們全新改良過的設定體驗，能讓你的商店更快上線運作

en: Welcome to
zh_TW: 歡迎使用

note: translators: %1%s: integration page %2$s: general settings page
en: You must enter a valid license key on the <a href="%1$s">MaxMind integration settings page</a> in order to use the geolocation service. If you do not need geolocation for shipping or taxes, you should change the default customer location on the <a href="%2$s">general settings page</a>.
zh_TW: 你必須在 <a href="%1$s">MaxMind 整合設定頁面</a>上輸入有效的授權金鑰，才能使用地理位置服務。如果不需要地理位置來運送或繳稅，則應在<a href="%2$s">一般設定頁面</a>上變更預設的顧客位置。

note: translators: %s product name
en: %s is a variable product parent and cannot be added.
zh_TW: %s 是子類商品上層，因此無法新增。

en: Shipping costs are calculated during checkout.
zh_TW: 運送費用會在結帳時計入。

en: Geolocation has not been configured.
zh_TW: 尚未設定地理位置。

en: Every 15 Days
zh_TW: 每 15 天

en: Search products…
zh_TW: 搜尋商品…

en: Amount of reviews that the product has.
zh_TW: 產品的評論數。

en: The date the review was created, in the site's timezone in human-readable format.
zh_TW: 評論建立日期 (以網站所在時區和人類可閱讀的格式顯示)。

en: Name of the product that the review belongs to.
zh_TW: 評論所屬產品的名稱。

en: Permalink of the product that the review belongs to.
zh_TW: 評論所屬產品的永久連結。

en: Image of the product that the review belongs to.
zh_TW: 評論所屬產品的圖片。

en: Midway Atoll
zh_TW: 中途島

en: Western
zh_TW: 西部

en: Enable usage tracking and help improve WooCommerce
zh_TW: 啟用使用方式追蹤，協助改善 WooCommerce

en: Jetpack logo
zh_TW: Jetpack 標誌

en: The coupon will expire at 00:00:00 of this date.
zh_TW: 優惠券會在此日期的 00:00:00 到期。

en: Macao
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Eastern
zh_TW: 東部

en: Luapula
zh_TW: 盧阿普拉省

en: Northern
zh_TW: 北部

en: North-Western
zh_TW: 西北部

en: Southern
zh_TW: 南部

en: Copperbelt
zh_TW: 銅帶省

en: Lusaka
zh_TW: 路沙卡

en: Muchinga
zh_TW: 穆欽加省

en: Help improve WooCommerce with usage tracking
zh_TW: 透過使用情況追蹤協助改善 WooCommerce

note: translators: %s: shipping zone name.
en: Customer matched zone "%s"
zh_TW: 客戶符合的區域「%s」

en: Browse products
zh_TW: 瀏覽產品

en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄位：

en: Go to category
zh_TW: 前往分類

en: Shop now
zh_TW: 立即選購

en: Show description
zh_TW: 顯示說明

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: 1 variation
zh_TW: 1 種款式

en: Product title
zh_TW: 商品標題

note: translators: 1: is a link to a support document. 2: closing link
en: Your installation of WooCommerce is incomplete. If you installed WooCommerce from GitHub, %1$splease refer to this document%2$s to set up your development environment.
zh_TW: 你的 WooCommerce 安裝作業尚未完成。如果你是透過 GitHub 安裝 WooCommerce，%1$s請參閱此文件%2$s 設定開發環境。

en: Your installation of WooCommerce is incomplete. If you installed WooCommerce from GitHub, please refer to this document to set up your development environment: https://developer.woocommerce.com/docs/contribution/contributing/#setting-up-your-development-environment
zh_TW: 你尚未完成 WooCommerce 的安裝作業。 如果你是從 GitHub 安裝 WooCommerce，請參閱此文件以設定開發環境：https://developer.woocommerce.com/docs/contribution/contributing/#setting-up-your-development-environment

en: Operator to compare product tags.
zh_TW: 比較商品標籤的運算子。

en: Product variation attributes, if applicable.
zh_TW: 商品變化項目屬性 (如適用)。

note: Translators: %s package name.
en: Missing the WooCommerce %s package
zh_TW: 遺漏　WooCommerce %s 套件

en: Zombo
zh_TW: 松博區

en: Yumbe
zh_TW: 永貝區

en: Wakiso
zh_TW: 瓦基索區

en: Tororo
zh_TW: 托羅羅區

en: Soroti
zh_TW: 索羅提區

en: Sironko
zh_TW: 錫龍科區

en: Sheema
zh_TW: 謝馬區

en: Serere
zh_TW: 塞雷雷區

en: Sembabule
zh_TW: 森巴布萊區

en: Rukungiri
zh_TW: 魯昆吉里區

en: Rukiga
zh_TW: 鲁基加區

en: Rubirizi
zh_TW: 魯比里齊區

en: Rubanda
zh_TW: 魯班達區

en: Rakai
zh_TW: 拉凱區

en: Pallisa
zh_TW: 帕利薩區

en: Pakwach
zh_TW: 帕誇奇區

en: Pader
zh_TW: 帕德爾區

en: Oyam
zh_TW: 奧揚區

en: Otuke
zh_TW: 奧圖凱區

en: Omoro
zh_TW: 奧莫羅區

en: Nwoya
zh_TW: 恩沃亞區

en: Ntungamo
zh_TW: 恩通加莫區

en: Ntoroko
zh_TW: 恩托羅科區

en: Ngora
zh_TW: 恩戈拉區

en: Nebbi
zh_TW: 內比區

en: Napak
zh_TW: 納帕克區

en: Namutumba
zh_TW: 納穆通巴區

en: Namisindwa
zh_TW: 納米辛迪瓦區

en: Namayingo
zh_TW: 納馬因戈區

en: Nakasongola
zh_TW: 納卡松戈拉區

en: Nakaseke
zh_TW: 納卡塞凱區

en: Nakapiripirit
zh_TW: 納卡皮里皮里特區

en: Nabilatuk
zh_TW: 納比樂弟克區

en: Mukono
zh_TW: 穆科諾區

en: Mubende
zh_TW: 穆本德區

en: Mpigi
zh_TW: 姆皮吉區

en: Moyo
zh_TW: 莫約區

en: Moroto
zh_TW: 莫羅托區

en: Mityana
zh_TW: 米特亞納區

en: Mitooma
zh_TW: 米托馬區

en: Mbarara
zh_TW: 姆巴拉拉區

en: Mbale
zh_TW: 姆巴萊區

en: Mayuge
zh_TW: 馬尤蓋區

en: Masindi
zh_TW: 馬辛迪區

en: Masaka
zh_TW: 馬薩卡區

en: Maracha
zh_TW: 馬拉查區

en: Manafwa
zh_TW: 馬納富阿區

en: Lyantonde
zh_TW: 利安通德區

en: Lwengo
zh_TW: 盧恩戈區

en: Luwero
zh_TW: 盧韋羅區

en: Luuka
zh_TW: 盧卡區

en: Lira
zh_TW: 利拉區

en: Lamwo
zh_TW: 蘭沃區

en: Kyotera
zh_TW: 基奥泰拉區

en: Kyenjojo
zh_TW: 基恩喬喬區

en: Kyegegwa
zh_TW: 基埃蓋瓜區

en: Kyankwanzi
zh_TW: 克揚寬齊區

en: Kween
zh_TW: 奎恩區

en: Kwania
zh_TW: 夸尼亞湖區

en: Kumi
zh_TW: 庫米區

en: Kotido
zh_TW: 科蒂多區

en: Kole
zh_TW: 科萊區

en: Koboko
zh_TW: 科博科區

en: Kitgum
zh_TW: 基特古姆區

en: Kisoro
zh_TW: 基索羅區

en: Kiryandongo
zh_TW: 基爾揚東戈區

en: Kiruhura
zh_TW: 基魯胡拉區

en: Kikuube
zh_TW: 基庫比區

en: Kibuku
zh_TW: 基布庫區

en: Kiboga
zh_TW: 基博加區

en: Kibaale
zh_TW: 基巴萊區

en: Kayunga
zh_TW: 卡永加區

en: Katakwi
zh_TW: 卡塔奎區

en: Kasese
zh_TW: 卡塞塞區

en: Kasanda
zh_TW: 卡桑德區

en: Kapelebyong
zh_TW: 卡佩樂庇雍區

en: Kapchorwa
zh_TW: 卡普喬魯瓦區

en: Kanungu
zh_TW: 卡農古區

en: Kamwenge
zh_TW: 卡姆文蓋區

en: Kamuli
zh_TW: 卡穆利區

en: Kampala
zh_TW: 坎帕拉區

en: Kalungu
zh_TW: 卡倫古區

en: Kaliro
zh_TW: 卡利羅區

en: Kalangala
zh_TW: 卡蘭加拉區

en: Kakumiro
zh_TW: 卡庫米羅區

en: Kagadi
zh_TW: 卡加迪區

en: Kaberamaido
zh_TW: 卡貝拉馬伊多區

en: Kabarole
zh_TW: 卡巴羅萊區

en: Kabale
zh_TW: 卡巴萊區

en: Kaabong
zh_TW: 卡邦區

en: Jinja
zh_TW: 金賈區

en: Isingiro
zh_TW: 伊辛吉羅區

en: Iganga
zh_TW: 伊甘加區

en: Ibanda
zh_TW: 伊班達區

en: Hoima
zh_TW: 霍伊馬區

en: Gulu
zh_TW: 古盧區

en: Gomba
zh_TW: 貢巴區

en: Dokolo
zh_TW: 多科洛區

en: Buyende
zh_TW: 布延德區

en: Buvuma
zh_TW: 布武馬區

en: Butebo
zh_TW: 比特博區

en: Butambala
zh_TW: 布坦巴拉區

en: Butaleja
zh_TW: 布塔萊扎區

en: Busia
zh_TW: 布西亞區

en: Bushenyi
zh_TW: 布謝尼區

en: Bunyangabu
zh_TW: 本揚格布區

en: Bundibugyo
zh_TW: 本迪布焦區

en: Buliisa
zh_TW: 布利薩區

en: Bulambuli
zh_TW: 布蘭布利區

en: Bukwa
zh_TW: 布夸區

en: Bukomansimbi
zh_TW: 布科曼森比區

en: Bukedea
zh_TW: 布克迪亞區

en: Buikwe
zh_TW: 布伊克韋區

en: Buhweju
zh_TW: 布惠朱區

en: Bugweri
zh_TW: 布格維利區

en: Bugiri
zh_TW: 布吉里區

en: Bududa
zh_TW: 布杜達區

en: Budaka
zh_TW: 布達卡區

en: Arua
zh_TW: 阿魯阿區

en: Apac
zh_TW: 阿帕克區

en: Amuru
zh_TW: 阿穆魯區

en: Amuria
zh_TW: 阿穆里亞區

en: Amudat
zh_TW: 阿穆達特區

en: Amolatar
zh_TW: 阿莫拉塔爾區

en: Alebtong
zh_TW: 阿列布通區

en: Agago
zh_TW: 阿加戈區

en: Adjumani
zh_TW: 阿朱馬尼區

en: Abim
zh_TW: 阿比姆區

[ctx: with first and last result]
note: translators: 1: first result 2: last result 3: total results 4: sorted by
en: Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d result | Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d results
zh_TW[0]: 顯示第 %1$d 至 %2$d 項結果，共 %3$d 項

en: Category URL.
zh_TW: 分類網址。

en: Manage your store's reports and monitor key metrics with a new and improved interface and dashboard.
zh_TW: 全新改良的介面和儀表板，讓你妥善管理商店的報告並監控關鍵指標。

en: Use WooCommerce Shipping (powered by WooCommerce Services & Jetpack) to save time at the post office by printing your shipping labels at home.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce Shipping (採用 WooCommerce 服務和 Jetpack 技術)，在家就能列印郵寄標籤，讓郵局寄件更省時。

en: Did you know you can print shipping labels at home?
zh_TW: 你知道在家就能列印郵寄標籤嗎？

en: Variations (and their attributes) that do not have prices will not be shown in your store.
zh_TW: 未標示價格的商品變化項目 (及其屬性) 將不會顯示在你的商店中。

note: Translators: %d variation count.
en: %d variation does not have a price. | %d variations do not have prices.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個商品變化項目沒有標示價格。

en: Import as meta data
zh_TW: 以中繼資料匯入

en: Tags (space separated)
zh_TW: 標籤 (以空格分隔)

en: Tags (comma separated)
zh_TW: 標籤 (以逗號分隔)

en: List additional tax classes you need below (1 per line, e.g. Reduced Rates). These are in addition to "Standard rate" which exists by default.
zh_TW: 請於下方列出你所需的其他稅級 (每行 1 個稅級，例如：優惠稅率)。這些稅級為「標準稅率」(依預設存在) 以外的項目。

en: WooCommerce Admin icon
zh_TW: WooCommerce Admin 圖示

en: Generate coupon code
zh_TW: 產生折價券代碼

en: Unable to retrieve database information. Usually, this is not a problem, and it only means that your install is using a class that replaces the WordPress database class (e.g., HyperDB) and WooCommerce is unable to get database information.
zh_TW: 無法擷取資料庫資訊。此情況通常不是發生問題，僅表示你的安裝使用的類別取代了 WordPress 資料庫類別 (例如：HyperDB)，也表示 WooCommerce 無法取得資料庫資訊。

en: Database information:
zh_TW: 資料庫資訊：

note: Translators: %1$f: Table size, %2$f: Index size, %3$s Engine.
en: Data: %1$.2fMB + Index: %2$.2fMB + Engine %3$s
zh_TW: 資料：%1$.2fMB + 索引：%2$.2fMB + 引擎 %3$s

en: Drag and drop to set admin attribute order
zh_TW: 拖放以設定管理屬性順序

en: Zero rate
zh_TW: 零稅率

en: Reduced rate
zh_TW: 優惠稅率

en: Congratulations on the sale.
zh_TW: 恭喜銷售成功。

en: Thanks for using {site_url}!
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 {site_url}！

en: Town / Village
zh_TW: 鎮/村

en: Postal code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Invalid field
zh_TW: 無效的欄位

en: Tax class slug already exists
zh_TW: 稅級代稱已存在

en: Tax class requires a valid name
zh_TW: 稅級須為有效的名稱

en: Additional content
zh_TW: 其他內容

note: translators: 1: URL of WordPress.org Repository 2: URL of the GitHub Repository release page
en: Or you can download a pre-built version of the plugin from the <a href="%1$s">WordPress.org repository</a> or by visiting <a href="%2$s">the releases page in the GitHub repository</a>.
zh_TW: 或者你可以從 <a href="%1$s">WordPress.org 存放庫</a>下載預先建立的外掛程式版本，或者造訪 <a href="%2$s">GitHub 存放庫中的版本頁面</a>。

en: Text to appear below the main email content.
zh_TW: 顯示在主要電子郵件內容下方的文字。

en: Order not editable
zh_TW: 順序不可編輯

en: You do not have permission to install plugins.
zh_TW: 你沒有安裝外掛程式的權限。

en: Learn how to upgrade
zh_TW: 瞭解如何升級

en: The sale will start at 00:00:00 of "From" date and end at 23:59:59 of "To" date.
zh_TW: 銷售將在「開始」日期的 00:00:00 開始，並於「結束」日期的 23:59:59 結束。

en: Order fully refunded.
zh_TW: 訂單已全額退費。

en: Selecting no country / region to sell to prevents from completing the checkout. Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 不要選擇銷售國家/地區或區域，即可避免完成付款程序。 你要繼續操作嗎？

en: Please enter a valid Eircode.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 Eircode。

en: There was a failure fetching this action
zh_TW: 擷取此操作時發生故障

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: &larr; Back to "%s" attributes
zh_TW: ← 返回「%s」屬性

en: Note: WP CRON has been disabled on your install which may prevent this update from completing.
zh_TW: 請注意：已在你安裝的版本上停用 WP CRON，可能無法完成此更新。

en: Product display, sorting, and reports may not be accurate until this finishes. It will take a few minutes and this notice will disappear when complete.
zh_TW: 直到更新結束為止，產品顯示、排序和報告可能都不正確。這需要幾分鐘的時間，工作完成後就不會再顯示此通知。

en: You can manually run queued updates here.
zh_TW: 你可以在此處手動執行佇列更新。

en: Newest Scheduled Date
zh_TW: 最新排程日期

en: Oldest Scheduled Date
zh_TW: 最早排程日期

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Action Status
zh_TW: 動作狀態

en: Action Scheduler
zh_TW: 動作排程器

note: translators: %s php class name
en: The %s class can only be run within WP CLI.
zh_TW: %s 類別只能在 WP CLI 內執行。

en: Decrease existing stock by:
zh_TW: 藉由以下方減少現有庫存：

en: Increase existing stock by:
zh_TW: 藉由以下方增加現有庫存：

en: View progress &rarr;
zh_TW: 檢視進度 &rarr;

en: Learn more about updates
zh_TW: 深入瞭解更新內容

en: Update WooCommerce Database
zh_TW: 更新 WooCommerce 資料庫

note: translators: %1$s: opening <a> tag %2$s: closing </a> tag translators: 1: Link to docs 2: Close link.
en: The database update process runs in the background and may take a little while, so please be patient. Advanced users can alternatively update via %1$sWP CLI%2$s.
zh_TW: 資料庫更新程序會在背景執行，並可能須花費一段時間，請耐心等候。進階使用者可另外透過 %1$sWP CLI%2$s 進行更新。

en: WooCommerce has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 已更新完成！為順暢執行工作，我們必須將您的資料庫更新至最新版本。

en: WooCommerce database update required
zh_TW: 必須進行 WooCommerce 資料庫更新

en: WooCommerce is updating the database in the background. The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 正在背景更新資料庫。資料庫更新程序可能須花費一段時間，請耐心等候。

en: [{site_title}]: Order #{order_number} has been cancelled
zh_TW: [{site_title}]：Order #{order_number} 已取消

en: Updating database
zh_TW: 正在更新資料庫

note: translators: 1: Number of database updates 2: List of update callbacks
en: Found %1$d updates (%2$s)
zh_TW: 已找到 %1$d 項更新 (%2$s)

note: translators: %s Database version number
en: No updates required. Database version is %s
zh_TW: 無須進行更新。資料庫版本為 %s

note: Translators: %d stock amount
en: Stock: %d
zh_TW: 庫存：%d

note: translators: %1$s: item name %2$s: stock change
en: Deleted %1$s and adjusted stock (%2$s)
zh_TW: 已刪除 %1$s 並調整庫存 (%2$s)

en: Invalid items
zh_TW: 無效項目

en: Invalid rate
zh_TW: 無效費率

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Added line items: %s
zh_TW: 新增項目：%s

en: Your account was created successfully. Your login details have been sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已成功建立。您的登入詳細資料已傳送至您的電子郵件地址。

en: Your account was created successfully and a password has been sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已成功建立，且密碼已傳送至您的電子郵件地址。

en: WooCommerce is updating product data in the background
zh_TW: WooCommerce 正在背景更新產品資料

note: translators: 1: action ID 2: hook name
en: Completed processing action %1$s with hook: %2$s
zh_TW: 使用 hook 完成處理動作 %1$s 與 hook: %2$s

en: Display suggestions within WooCommerce
zh_TW: 在 WooCommerce 內顯示建議

en: Show Suggestions
zh_TW: 顯示建議

en: We show contextual suggestions for official extensions that may be helpful to your store.
zh_TW: 我們會顯示與內容相關的建議，推薦對你的商店有幫助的官方擴充功能。

en: Marketplace suggestions
zh_TW: Marketplace 建議

note: Translators: %s URL to tracking info screen.
en: To opt out, leave this box unticked. Your store remains untracked, and no data will be collected. Read about what usage data is tracked at: %s.
zh_TW: 若要選擇退出，請勿勾選此核取方塊。由於你的商店保持取消追蹤狀態，我們不會收集任何資料。閱讀以了解我們會追蹤哪些使用資料：%s。

en: five star
zh_TW: 五顆星

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Adjusted stock: %s
zh_TW: 已調整庫存：%s

en: Allow usage of WooCommerce to be tracked
zh_TW: 允許追蹤 WooCommerce 使用情況

en: Enable tracking
zh_TW: 啟用追蹤

en: Allow personal data to be removed in bulk from orders
zh_TW: 允許從訂單大量移除個人資料

en: Personal data removal
zh_TW: 個人資料移除

en: Remove access to downloads on request
zh_TW: 依照要求移除下載項目的存取權

en: Remove personal data from orders on request
zh_TW: 依照要求將個人資料從訂單移除

en: Must Use Plugins
zh_TW: 必備外掛

en: Dropin Plugins
zh_TW: Dropin 外掛

en: Inactive plugins
zh_TW: 閒置外掛

en: Site address (URL)
zh_TW: 網站位址 (URL)

en: WordPress address (URL)
zh_TW: WordPress 位址 (URL)

en: Dismiss this suggestion
zh_TW: 關閉此建議

en: Enter a coupon code to apply. Discounts are applied to line totals, before taxes.
zh_TW: 輸入折價券代碼加以套用。折扣已套用至項目總額 (稅前)。

en: Start Import
zh_TW: 開始匯入

en: Create Product
zh_TW: 建立產品

en: Is your site connected to WooCommerce.com?
zh_TW: 你的網站是否已連結至 WooCommerce.com？

en: Adds an option to the orders screen for removing personal data in bulk. Note that removing personal data cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 在訂單畫面新增大量移除個人資料的選項。 請注意，個人資料一經移除將無法復原。

en: Manage suggestions
zh_TW: 管理建議

en: WooCommerce.com Usage Tracking Documentation
zh_TW: WooCommerce.com 使用情況追蹤文件

en: action_args should not be overwritten when calling wc_get_template.
zh_TW: 呼叫 wc_get_template 時不應覆寫 action_args。

en: Order status set to refunded. To return funds to the customer you will need to issue a refund through your payment gateway.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態設為已退款。若要退還款項給客戶，你需要透過付款閘道核發退款。

[ctx: Marketplace suggestions]
en: Get more options
zh_TW: 取得更多選項

en: Browse the Marketplace
zh_TW: 瀏覽市集

en: Extensions can add new functionality to your product pages that make your store stand out
zh_TW: 擴充功能可新增功能至您的產品頁面，使您的商店脫穎而出

en: Enhance your products
zh_TW: 增強您的產品

en: Facebook icon
zh_TW: Facebook 圖示

en: Enjoy all Facebook products combined in one extension: pixel tracking, catalog sync, messenger chat, shop functionality and Instagram shopping (coming soon)!
zh_TW: 透過單一擴充功能即可享用所有 Facebook 產品：像素追蹤、目錄同步、Messenger 聊天、商店功能和 Instagram 購物 (即將推出)！

en: WooCommerce Status
zh_TW: WooCommerce 狀態

en: Before discount
zh_TW: 折扣前

note: translators: %s: discount amount
en: %s discount
zh_TW: %s 折扣

en: Refund the line items above. This will show the total amount to be refunded
zh_TW: 對上述項目進行退款。此操作會顯示即將退款的總金額。

en: Sol
zh_TW: 秘魯新索爾幣

en: Determines if hidden or visible catalog products are shown.
zh_TW: 判斷是否顯示隱藏或可見的目錄產品。

en: Operator to compare product attribute terms.
zh_TW: 由操作者比較產品屬性詞彙。

en: Operator to compare product category terms.
zh_TW: 由操作者比較產品目錄詞彙。

en: Number of terms in the attribute taxonomy.
zh_TW: 屬性分類法的詞彙數量。

en: Lookup tables are regenerating
zh_TW: 正在重新產生查閱表格

en: This tool will regenerate product lookup table data. This process may take a while.
zh_TW: 此工具會重新產生產品查閱表格資料。此程序可能須花費一段時間。

en: Product lookup tables
zh_TW: 產品查閱表格

en: cURL installed but unable to retrieve version.
zh_TW: 已安裝 cURL 但無法擷取版本。

en: Dropins & MU plugins.
zh_TW: Dropin 和必備外掛。

en: Inactive plugins.
zh_TW: 閒置外掛。

en: Limit result set to orders which have specific statuses.
zh_TW: 限制特定狀態訂單設定的結果。

en: Attribute slug.
zh_TW: 屬性代稱。

en: Usage Tracking
zh_TW: 使用方式追蹤

en: Virgin Islands (US)
zh_TW: 美屬維京群島

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島

en: North Macedonia
zh_TW: 北馬其頓

en: Wake Island
zh_TW: 威克島

en: Palmyra Atoll
zh_TW: 帕邁拉環礁

en: Navassa Island
zh_TW: 納弗沙島

en: Kingman Reef
zh_TW: 京曼礁

en: Johnston Atoll
zh_TW: 詹斯頓環礁

en: Jarvis Island
zh_TW: 加維斯島

en: Howland Island
zh_TW: 豪蘭島

en: Baker Island
zh_TW: 貝克島

note: translators: %s opening and closing link tags respectively
en: You must be %1$slogged in%2$s to post a review.
zh_TW: 你必須%1$s登入%2$s才能發表評論。

en: We have finished processing your order.
zh_TW: 你的訂單已處理完畢。

en: Shipping options will be updated during checkout.
zh_TW: 運送選項會在結帳時更新。

note: Translators: $s shipping destination.
en: Shipping to %s.
zh_TW: 運送至 %s。

en: Shop order
zh_TW: 商店訂單

note: translators: %1$s: Order number. %2$s: Customer full name
en: Notification to let you know &mdash; order #%1$s belonging to %2$s has been cancelled:
zh_TW: 謹此通知 %2$s 的訂單 (訂單編號 %1$s) 已取消：

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Invalid image: %s
zh_TW: 無效圖片：%s

en: Webhook status must be valid.
zh_TW: Webhook 狀態必須為有效。

note: translators: %s: Order number
en: Just to let you know &mdash; we've received your order #%s, and it is now being processed:
zh_TW: 特此通知，我們已收到你的訂單 (編號 %s)，且現在正在處理中：

en: account erasure request
zh_TW: 帳號清除要求

en: Variation cannot be imported: Parent product cannot be a product variation
zh_TW: 無法匯入變化版本：上層產品不能做為產品的變化版本

en: Database upgrade routine has been scheduled to run in the background.
zh_TW: 資料庫升級常式已排程在背景中執行。

en: This tool will update your WooCommerce database to the latest version. Please ensure you make sufficient backups before proceeding.
zh_TW: 此工具會將你的 WooCommerce 資料庫更新至最新版本。請確定已完成必要的備份，再繼續進行。

en: Update database
zh_TW: 更新資料庫

en: Default product category cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除預設產品分類。

en: WooCommerce Endpoints
zh_TW: WooCommerce 端點

en: Details for order #{order_number}
zh_TW: 訂單 #{order_number} 的詳細資料

en: You do not have permission to revoke this API Key
zh_TW: 你沒有撤銷此 API 金鑰的權限

en: You do not have permission to edit this API Key
zh_TW: 你沒有編輯此 API 金鑰的權限

en: Feel free to reconnect again using the button below.
zh_TW: 歡迎隨時使用下方按鈕重新連結。

en: Sorry to see you go.
zh_TW: 很遺憾你還是決定離開。

en: You do not have permission to assign API Keys to the selected user.
zh_TW: 你沒有將 API 金鑰指派給所選使用者的權限。

en: discounted shipping labels
zh_TW: 優惠運送標籤

en: automated taxes and discounted shipping labels
zh_TW: 自動計算稅額和優惠運送標籤

en: payment setup and discounted shipping labels
zh_TW: 付款設定和優惠運送標籤

en: You do not have permission to revoke API Keys
zh_TW: 你沒有撤銷此 API 金鑰的權限

note: translators: %1$s: Order ID. %2$s: Order date
en: [Order #%1$s] (%2$s)
zh_TW: [訂單 #%1$s] (%2$s)

en: If you didn't make this request, just ignore this email. If you'd like to proceed:
zh_TW: 如果你未曾提出此要求，請忽略此電子郵件。若想繼續進行：

note: translators: %s: Store name
en: Someone has requested a new password for the following account on %s:
zh_TW: 某人已索取以下 %s 帳號的新密碼：

note: translators: %s: Store admin email
en: We hope to see you again soon.
zh_TW: 希望很快能再見到你。

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: Your order on %s has been refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
zh_TW: 你在 %s 的訂單已完成退款。以下提供更多詳細資料供你參考：

note: translators: %s: Site title
en: Your order on %s has been partially refunded. There are more details below for your reference:
zh_TW: 你在 %s 的訂單已完成部分退款。以下提供更多詳細資料供你參考：

en: We look forward to fulfilling your order soon.
zh_TW: 期待能夠履行你的訂單。

en: Thanks!
zh_TW: 感謝回覆！

en: As a reminder, here are your order details:
zh_TW: 提醒你，以下是你的訂單詳細資料：

en: The following note has been added to your order:
zh_TW: 你的訂單新增了下列備註：

en: We look forward to seeing you soon.
zh_TW: 期待很快能再見到你。

note: translators: %s Order date translators: %s: Order date
en: Here are the details of your order placed on %s:
zh_TW: 以下是你於 %s 提交的訂單之詳細資料：

note: translators: %1$s Site title, %2$s Order pay link translators: %1$s: Site title, %2$s: Order pay link
en: An order has been created for you on %1$s. Your order details are below, with a link to make payment when you’re ready: %2$s
zh_TW: 已在 %1$s 為你建立訂單。 下方為訂單詳細資料和連結，待你準備就緒即可前往付款：%2$s

note: translators: %1$s: Site title, %2$s: Username, %3$s: My account link
en: Thanks for creating an account on %1$s. Your username is %2$s. You can access your account area to view orders, change your password, and more at: %3$s
zh_TW: 感謝你在 %1$s 建立帳號。你的使用者名稱為 %2$s。你可以存取帳號區域以檢視訂單、變更密碼以及執行更多操作：%3$s

en: Thanks for shopping with us.
zh_TW: 感謝你的惠顧。

note: translators: %s: Customer first name translators: %s: Customer username
en: Hi %s,
zh_TW: 嗨！%s

note: translators: %s: Customer billing full name
en: You’ve received the following order from %s:
zh_TW: 你已收到下列來自 %s 的訂單：

en: Hopefully they’ll be back. Read more about <a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-orders/">troubleshooting failed payments</a>.
zh_TW: 但願他們會回來查看。 深入瞭解<a href="https://woocommerce.com/document/managing-orders/">疑難排解付款失敗</a>問題的相關資訊。

en: Thanks for reading.
zh_TW: 感謝你閱讀。

en: action ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略的動作

note: translators: %s: Default class name
en: The class attached to the "woocommerce_queue_class" does not implement the WC_Queue_Interface interface. The default %s class will be used instead.
zh_TW: 附加到「woocommerce_queue_class」的類別並未實作 WC_Queue_Interface 介面。將改用預設的 %s 類別。

en: This function should not be called before plugins_loaded.
zh_TW: 此功能不應該在 plugins_loaded 之前呼叫。

en: Action Group
zh_TW: 動作群組

en: No actions found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶中找不到動作

en: No actions found
zh_TW: 找不到動作

en: View Action
zh_TW: 檢視動作

en: New Scheduled Action
zh_TW: 添加已排程動作

en: Edit Scheduled Action
zh_TW: 編輯已排程動作

en: Add New Scheduled Action
zh_TW: 添加新的已排程動作

note: translators: %s: count
en: In-Progress <span class="count">(%s)</span> | In-Progress <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 進行中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: post]
en: In-Progress
zh_TW: 進行中

[ctx: post]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Invalid action ID. No status found.
zh_TW: 無效的動作 ID。找不到狀態。

note: translators: %s: action ID
en: Unable to mark failure on action %s. Database error.
zh_TW: 動作 %s 無法標記失敗。資料庫錯誤。

note: translators: %s: action ID
en: Unable to unlock claim on action %s. Database error.
zh_TW: 動作 %s 無法解鎖宣告。資料庫錯誤。

note: translators: %s: claim ID
en: Unable to unlock claim %s. Database error.
zh_TW: 無法解鎖宣告 %s。資料庫錯誤。

note: translators: %s: group name(s) translators: %s is the group name
en: The group "%s" does not exist. | The groups "%s" do not exist.
zh_TW[0]: 「%s」群組不存在。

en: Unable to claim actions. Database error.
zh_TW: 無法宣告動作。資料庫錯誤。

en: Unable to save action.
zh_TW: 無法儲存動作。

note: translators: %s: error message translators: %s: action error message translators: %s is an error message.
en: Error saving action: %s
zh_TW: 儲存動作時發生錯誤：%s

en: action reset
zh_TW: 動作重設

note: translators: %s: exception message
en: action failed: %s
zh_TW: 動作失敗：%s

en: action started
zh_TW: 已開始動作

en: action canceled
zh_TW: 已取消動作

note: translators: %d refers to the total number of batches executed
en: %d batch executed. | %d batches executed.
zh_TW[0]: 已執行 %d 個批次。

en: Attempting to reduce used memory...
zh_TW: 正在嘗試減少已使用的記憶體...

note: translators: %s refers to the action ID
en: Started processing action %s
zh_TW: 已開始處理動作 %s

en: The claim has been lost. Aborting current batch.
zh_TW: 宣告已遺失。正在中止目前的批次。

note: translators: %d: amount of actions
en: Running %d action | Running %d actions
zh_TW[0]: 正在執行 %d 個動作

en: There are too many concurrent batches.
zh_TW: 同時批次過多。

en: There are too many concurrent batches, but the run is forced to continue.
zh_TW: 同時批次過多，但仍強制繼續執行。

en: In-progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Invalid schedule. Cannot save action.
zh_TW: 無效的排程。無法儲存動作。

en: Every minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘

note: translators: %s: action HTML
en: Successfully processed change for action: %s
zh_TW: 已成功處理以下動作的變更：%s

note: translators: %s: action HTML
en: Successfully canceled action: %s
zh_TW: 已成功取消動作：%s

note: translators: %s: action HTML
en: Successfully executed action: %s
zh_TW: 已成功執行動作：%s

en: Now!
zh_TW: 立刻！

en: Cancel the action now to avoid it being run in future
zh_TW: 立即取消動作以避免未來執行該動作

en: Claim ID
zh_TW: 宣告 ID

en: Scheduled Actions
zh_TW: 已排程動作

en: Enter a different address
zh_TW: 輸入其他地址

note: Translators: $s shipping destination.
en: No shipping options were found for %s.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的運送選項。

en: Enter your address to view shipping options.
zh_TW: 輸入你的地址以檢視運送選項。

en: Change address
zh_TW: 變更地址

en: Sort by latest
zh_TW: 依最新項目排序

en: Stock levels increased:
zh_TW: 庫存量已增加：

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Unable to restore stock for item %s.
zh_TW: 無法還原商品 %s 的庫存。

en: Stock levels reduced:
zh_TW: 庫存量已減少：

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Unable to reduce stock for item %s.
zh_TW: 無法減少商品 %s 的庫存。

en: New Order: #{order_number}
zh_TW: 新訂單：#{order_number}

en: Order Failed: #{order_number}
zh_TW: 失敗的訂單：#{order_number}

en: [{site_title}]: Order #{order_number} has failed
zh_TW: [{site_title}]：訂單 #{order_number} 已失敗

en: Order Refunded: {order_number}
zh_TW: 已退款的訂單：{order_number}

en: Partial Refund: Order {order_number}
zh_TW: 已部分退款：訂單 {order_number}

note: translators: 1: action ID 2: exception message
en: Error processing action %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 處理動作 %1$s 時發生錯誤: %2$s

note: translators: %s refers to the exception error message
en: There was an error running the action scheduler: %s
zh_TW: 執行動作排程器時發生錯誤: %s

en: Process the action now as if it were run as part of a queue
zh_TW: 立即執行處理，若此動作佇列在排程中

en: Scheduled actions are hooks triggered on a certain date and time.
zh_TW: 已排程的動作會在特定日期與時間觸發 hook。

note: translators: 1: error message 2: filename 3: line
en: unexpected shutdown: PHP Fatal error %1$s in %2$s on line %3$s
zh_TW: 意外關機：第 %3$s 行的 %2$s 發生 PHP 嚴重錯誤 %1$s

note: translators: 1: action HTML 2: action ID 3: error message
en: Could not process change for action: "%1$s" (ID: %2$d). Error: %3$s
zh_TW: 無法處理以下動作的變更:「%1$s」(ID: %2$d)。 錯誤: %3$s

en: Password Reset Request
zh_TW: 重設密碼請求

en: Attributes totals.
zh_TW: 屬性總數。

en: Tags totals.
zh_TW: 標籤總數。

en: Reviews totals.
zh_TW: 評論總數。

en: Coupons totals.
zh_TW: 優惠券總數。

en: Customers totals.
zh_TW: 客戶總數。

en: Products totals.
zh_TW: 產品總數。

en: Shipping instance ID.
zh_TW: 運送方式的實例編號。

en: Amount of reviews.
zh_TW: 評論數。

en: Review type name.
zh_TW: 評論類型名稱。

en: Amount of products.
zh_TW: 商品數。

en: Product type name.
zh_TW: 商品類型名稱。

en: Amount of orders.
zh_TW: 訂單數。

en: Order status name.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態名稱。

en: Amount of customers.
zh_TW: 客戶數。

en: Customer type name.
zh_TW: 客戶類型名稱。

en: Non-paying customer
zh_TW: 非付費客戶

en: Paying customer
zh_TW: 付費客戶

en: Amount of coupons.
zh_TW: 折價券數。

en: Coupon type name.
zh_TW: 折價券類型名稱。

en: Full name of currency.
zh_TW: 貨幣完整名稱。

en: There are no currencies matching these parameters.
zh_TW: 無貨幣符合這些參數。

en: ISO4217 currency code.
zh_TW: ISO4217 貨幣代碼。

en: Data resource description.
zh_TW: 資料資源說明。

en: Data resource ID.
zh_TW: 資料資源 ID。

en: List of supported currencies.
zh_TW: 支援貨幣清單。

en: List of supported states in a given country.
zh_TW: 指定國家/地區支援的州/省清單。

en: List of supported continents, countries, and states.
zh_TW: 支援的洲、國家/地區及州/省清單。

en: The unit weights are defined in for this country.
zh_TW: 針對此國家/地區定義的單位重量。

en: Thousands separator for displayed prices in this country.
zh_TW: 此國家/地區顯示價格中的千位分隔符號。

en: Full name of state.
zh_TW: 州/省完整名稱。

en: List of states in this country.
zh_TW: 此國家/地區的州/省清單。

en: Number of decimal points shown in displayed prices for this country.
zh_TW: 此國家/地區顯示價格中使用的小數位數。

en: Full name of country.
zh_TW: 國家/地區完整名稱。

en: The unit lengths are defined in for this country.
zh_TW: 針對此國家/地區定義的單位長度。

en: Decimal separator for displayed prices for this country.
zh_TW: 此國家/地區顯示價格中的小數分隔符號。

en: Currency symbol position for this country.
zh_TW: 此國家/地區的貨幣符號位置。

en: Default ISO4127 alpha-3 currency code for the country.
zh_TW: 此國家/地區的預設 ISO4127 alpha-3 貨幣代碼。

en: ISO3166 alpha-2 country code.
zh_TW: ISO3166 alpha-2 國家/地區代碼。

en: List of countries on this continent.
zh_TW: 此洲上的國家/地區清單。

en: Full name of continent.
zh_TW: 洲完整名稱。

en: There are no locations matching these parameters.
zh_TW: 無地點符合這些參數。

en: 2 character continent code.
zh_TW: 2 字元洲碼。

en: Your {site_title} order has been received!
zh_TW: 已收到你的 {site_title} 訂單！

en: Your {site_title} account has been created!
zh_TW: 已建立你的 {site_title} 帳號！

en: Details for order #{order_number} on {site_title}
zh_TW: {site_title} 上的訂單# {order_number} 詳細資料

en: Thanks for shopping with us
zh_TW: 感謝你的惠顧

en: Your {site_title} order is now complete
zh_TW: 你的 {site_title} 訂單現已完成

en: WooCommerce Customer Payment Tokens
zh_TW: WooCommerce 顧客付款代碼

en: WooCommerce Customer Downloads
zh_TW: WooCommerce 客戶下載項目

en: WooCommerce Customer Orders
zh_TW: WooCommerce 客戶的訂單

note: translators: %1$s: field name, %2$s finder.eircode.ie URL
en: %1$s is not valid. You can look up the correct Eircode <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 無效。你可以在<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">這裡</a>尋找正確的 Eircode。

note: translators: 1: product name 2: quantity in stock translators: %s: product name
en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%1$s" in stock to fulfill your order (%2$s available). We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們的「%1$s」庫存不足，無法履行你的訂單 (可供應的數量為 %2$s)。造成不便，敬請見諒。

en: An identifier for the group this setting belongs to.
zh_TW: 此設定所屬的群組識別碼。

en: Variation status.
zh_TW: 變化版本狀態。

en: Invalid review ID.
zh_TW: 無效的評論 ID。

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned a specific status.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為指派特定狀態的評論。

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned to specific product IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為指派給特定商品 ID 的評論。

en: Limit result set to that from a specific author email.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為來自特定作者電子郵件。

en: The object cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 物件無法刪除。

en: Unique identifier for the product that the review belongs to.
zh_TW: 評論所屬商品的唯一識別碼。

en: Product review field exceeds maximum length allowed.
zh_TW: 商品評論欄位超過最大字元數限制。

en: Cannot create existing product review.
zh_TW: 無法建立既有的商品評論。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the comment type.
zh_TW: 抱歉，留言類型無法變更。

en: Updating review failed.
zh_TW: 更新評論失敗。

note: translators: %s: force=true
en: The object does not support trashing. Set '%s' to delete.
zh_TW: 物件不支援移至垃圾桶功能。設定「%s」以刪除。

en: Updating review status failed.
zh_TW: 更新評論狀態失敗。

en: If you copied over a template file to change something, then you will need to copy the new version of the template and apply your changes again.
zh_TW: 若你為了變更部分內容而複製了範本檔案，則你需要複製範本的新版本再重新套用變更。

note: translators: %d: avatar image size in pixels
en: Avatar URL with image size of %d pixels.
zh_TW: 圖片大小為 %d 像素的大頭貼 URL。

en: Limit result set to reviews assigned to specific user IDs.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為指派給特定使用者 ID 的評論。

en: Unique identifier for the product.
zh_TW: 商品的唯一識別碼。

en: Supported features for this payment gateway.
zh_TW: 此付款閘道的支援功能。

en: Avatar URLs for the object reviewer.
zh_TW: 物件評論者的大頭貼 URL。

en: Limit response to reviews published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制為指定 ISO8601 相容日期之前發佈的評論。

en: If true, this note will be attributed to the current user. If false, the note will be attributed to the system.
zh_TW: 其值為 true 時，此備註將歸於目前的使用者。其值為 false 時，此備註將歸於系統。

en: Order note author.
zh_TW: 訂單備註作者。

en: View affected templates
zh_TW: 檢視受影響的範本

en: Ensure result set excludes reviews assigned to specific user IDs.
zh_TW: 確保結果集排除指派給特定使用者 ID 的評論。

en: The object has already been trashed.
zh_TW: 物件已移至垃圾桶。

en: Update your theme to the latest version. If no update is available contact your theme author asking about compatibility with the current WooCommerce version.
zh_TW: 將佈景主題更新至最新版本。如果沒有可用的更新，請聯絡你的佈景主題作者，詢問與最新 WooCommerce 版本的相容性。

en: WooCommerce Customer Data
zh_TW: WooCommerce 顧客資料

en: File ID.
zh_TW: 檔案 ID。

en: Controls the stock status of the product.
zh_TW: 控制產品的庫存狀態。

en: Status of the review.
zh_TW: 評論狀態。

en: Limit result set to products with specified stock status.
zh_TW: 限定結果為具特庫存狀態的商品。

en: Invalid review content.
zh_TW: 無效的評論內容。

en: Categories totals.
zh_TW: 分類總數。

en: Limit response to resources created after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 將回應限制在指定 ISO8601 相容日期之後建立的資源。

en: Order Cancelled: #{order_number}
zh_TW: 已取消訂單：#{order_number}

en: Orders totals.
zh_TW: 訂單總計。

note: translators: %s: theme name
en: <strong>Your theme (%s) contains outdated copies of some WooCommerce template files.</strong> These files may need updating to ensure they are compatible with the current version of WooCommerce. Suggestions to fix this:
zh_TW: <strong>你的佈景主題 (%s) 包含一些已過時的 WooCommerce 範本檔案副本。</strong>你可能需要更新這些檔案以確保與 WooCommerce 的最新版本相容。修正此問題的建議方式：

en: Placeholder image
zh_TW: 預留位置圖片

en: Enter attachment ID or URL to an image
zh_TW: 輸入附件 ID 或圖片 URL

en: Enter a number to set stock quantity at the variation level. Use a variation's 'Manage stock?' check box above to enable/disable stock management at the variation level.
zh_TW: 輸入數字以設定變化版本層級的庫存數量。使用上方變化版本的「管理庫存？」核取方塊來啟用/停用變化版本層級的庫存管理功能。

en: This is the attachment ID, or image URL, used for placeholder images in the product catalog. Products with no image will use this.
zh_TW: 這是附件 ID (或圖片 URL)，用於商品目錄中的預留位置圖片。沒有圖片的商品將會使用此圖。

en: WooCommerce Services icon
zh_TW: WooCommerce 服務圖示

note: translators: %1$s: live rates tooltip text, %2$s: shipping extensions URL
en: If you'd like to offer <span class="help_tip" data-tip="%1$s">live rates</span> from a specific carrier (e.g. UPS) you can find a variety of extensions available for WooCommerce <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">here</a>.
zh_TW: 若你想提供特定運輸業者 (例如 UPS) 的<span class="help_tip" data-tip="%1$s">即時費率</span>，可以在<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">這裡</a>尋找 WooCommerce 可用的各種擴充功能。

en: A live rate is the exact cost to ship an order, quoted directly from the shipping carrier.
zh_TW: 即時費率是直接由運輸業者報價的訂單實際運費。

en: ShipStation icon
zh_TW: ShipStation 圖示

note: translators: %1$s: weight unit dropdown, %2$s: dimension unit dropdown
en: We'll use %1$s for product weight and %2$s for product dimensions.
zh_TW: 我們的商品重量採用%1$s，商品尺寸採用%2$s。

en: Set up Stripe for me using this email:
zh_TW: 使用此電子郵件為我設定 Stripe：

en: WooCommerce PayPal Checkout Gateway
zh_TW: WooCommerce PayPal 結帳閘道

en: Low stock amount
zh_TW: 低庫存量

en: Set up PayPal for me using this email:
zh_TW: 使用此電子郵件為我設定 PayPal：

note: translators: %s: country name including the 'the' prefix if needed
en: We've created two Shipping Zones - for %s and for the rest of the world. Below you can set Flat Rate shipping costs for these Zones or offer Free Shipping.
zh_TW: 我們建立了兩個運送區域，分別為%s和全球其餘區域。你可在下方為這些區域設定固定運費或提供免運費服務。

note: Translators: %s URL to erasure request screen.
en: When handling an %s, should personal data within orders be retained or removed?
zh_TW: 處理%s時，是否會保留或是移除訂單中的個人資料？

note: Translators: %s URL to erasure request screen.
en: When handling an %s, should access to downloadable files be revoked and download logs cleared?
zh_TW: 處理%s時，是否會撤銷可下載檔案的存取權限並清除下載記錄？

en: Which product category should be exported?
zh_TW: 應匯出哪個商品分類？

en: Export all categories
zh_TW: 匯出所有分類

en: We recommend using ShipStation to save time at the post office by printing your shipping labels at home. Try ShipStation free for 30 days.
zh_TW: 建議你在家使用 ShipStation 列印郵寄標籤，省下在郵局處理包裹的時間。免費試用 ShipStation 30 天。

en: Centimeters
zh_TW: 公分

en: Item moved up
zh_TW: 商品已向上移動

en: Item moved down
zh_TW: 商品已向下移動

en: Kilograms
zh_TW: 公斤

en: Pounds
zh_TW: 磅

en: Grams
zh_TW: 克

en: Meters
zh_TW: 公尺

en: Millimeters
zh_TW: 公釐

en: Inches
zh_TW: 英寸

en: Yards
zh_TW: 英碼

en: Ounces
zh_TW: 盎司

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除選取的商品？

en: You may need to manually restore the item's stock.
zh_TW: 你可能需要手動還原該商品的庫存。

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d API key permanently revoked. | %d API keys permanently revoked.
zh_TW[0]: %d API 金鑰已永久撤銷。

en: Apartment, suite, unit, etc.
zh_TW: 公寓、套房、單位等

en: Cannot set attributes due to invalid parent product.
zh_TW: 由於上層產品無效，因此無法設定屬性。

en: This action cannot be reversed. Are you sure you wish to erase personal data from the selected orders?
zh_TW: 此動作無法復原。確定要將個人資料從選取的訂單中刪除？

en: Shipping Address
zh_TW: 運送地址

en: Billing Address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Shipping Address 1
zh_TW: 運送地址 1

en: Billing Address 1
zh_TW: 帳單地址 1

en: Payer PayPal address
zh_TW: 付款人 PayPal 地址

en: Payer last name
zh_TW: 付款人姓氏

en: Payer first name
zh_TW: 付款人名字

en: MySQL version string.
zh_TW: MySQL 版本字串。

note: translators: 1: Link to tax rates sample file 2: Closing link.
en: Your CSV needs to include columns in a specific order. %1$sClick here to download a sample%2$s.
zh_TW: 你的 CSV 必須包含特定順序的欄位。%1$s按一下此處以下載範例%2$s。

en: This will be how your name will be displayed in the account section and in reviews
zh_TW: 你的名稱在帳號區段和評論中看起來就像這樣

en: terms and conditions
zh_TW: 條款與條件

en: privacy policy
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

en: United States (US) dollar
zh_TW: 美元

en: PayPal allows us to send one address. If you are using PayPal for shipping labels you may prefer to send the shipping address rather than billing. Turning this option off may prevent PayPal Seller protection from applying.
zh_TW: PayPal 只允許一個運送地址。如果你使用 PayPal 的郵寄標籤，那麼你可能會想要配送到運送地址，而不是帳單地址。關閉此選項可能會導致無法實施 PayPal 賣家保護措施。

note: translators: 1: last 4 digits
en: eCheck ending in %1$s
zh_TW: 結尾為 %1$s 的電子支票

note: translators: %s: Link to WC system status page
en: PayPal Standard redirects customers to PayPal to enter their payment information.
zh_TW: PayPal 網站付款標準版會將顧客重新導向至 PayPal，讓他們在那裡輸入自己的付款資訊。

note: Translators: %1$s zone name, %2$s shipping method instance name.
en: Other locations
zh_TW: 其他地點

note: Translators: %1$s zone name, %2$s shipping method instance name.
en: %1$s &ndash; %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s – %2$s

note: Translators: %1$s shipping method name.
en: Any &quot;%1$s&quot; method
zh_TW: 任何「%1$s」方式

en: Account details:
zh_TW: 帳號詳細資料：

en: Optionally add some text for the terms checkbox that customers must accept.
zh_TW: 另可選擇為顧客須接受的條款核取方塊新增一段文字。

note: Translators: %s: page name.
en: %s page
zh_TW: %s 頁面

en: No page set
zh_TW: 未設定任何頁面

en: Highlight required fields with an asterisk
zh_TW: 用星號標出必填欄位

en: Required
zh_TW: 必填

en: These options let you change the appearance of the WooCommerce checkout.
zh_TW: 你可以使用這些選項來改變 WooCommerce 結帳頁面的外觀。

en: Please see the <a href="https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full">PayPal Privacy Policy</a> for more details.
zh_TW: 請參閱 <a href="https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full">PayPal 隱私權政策</a>以取得更多詳細資料。

en: We accept payments through PayPal. When processing payments, some of your data will be passed to PayPal, including information required to process or support the payment, such as the purchase total and billing information.
zh_TW: 我們接受透過 PayPal 付款。處理付款時，會將你的部分資料傳送給 PayPal，包括處理或支援付款所需的資訊 (例如購買總金額和帳單資訊)。

en: Take payments in person via checks. This offline gateway can also be useful to test purchases.
zh_TW: 透過支票親自收款。這個離線閘道亦可用於測試購買項目，相當實用。

en: Take payments in person via BACS. More commonly known as direct bank/wire transfer.
zh_TW: 透過 BACS 親自收款。 更常見的說法是銀行/轉帳/電匯。

note: translators: %s terms and conditions page name and link
en: I have read and agree to the website %s
zh_TW: 我已閱讀並同意網站的〈%s〉

note: Translators: %s field name.
en: %s field
zh_TW: [%s] 欄位

en: In this subsection you should list which third party payment processors you’re using to take payments on your store since these may handle customer data. We’ve included PayPal as an example, but you should remove this if you’re not using PayPal.
zh_TW: 你應該在此次區段中列出你的商店用來接受付款的第三方付款處理單位，因為這些單位可能會涉及客戶資料處理。我們已將 PayPal 加入做為範例，但如果你並未使用 PayPal，請移除此項目。

en: We share information with third parties who help us provide our orders and store services to you; for example --
zh_TW: 我們會與協助我們提供你訂單和商店服務的第三方共用資訊；例如：

en: In this section you should list who you’re sharing data with, and for what purpose. This could include, but may not be limited to, analytics, marketing, payment gateways, shipping providers, and third party embeds.
zh_TW: 你應在此區段中列出你共用資訊的對象與目的。這可能包括但不限於分析、行銷、付款閘道、貨運供應商及第三方嵌入項目。

en: What we share with others
zh_TW: 我們與他人共用的項目

en: Our team members have access to this information to help fulfill orders, process refunds and support you.
zh_TW: 我們的團隊成員可存取此資訊以協助履行訂單、處理退款和為你提供支援。

en: Customer information like your name, email address, and billing and shipping information.
zh_TW: 你的姓名、電子郵件地址以及帳單和運送資料等客戶資訊。

en: Order information like what was purchased, when it was purchased and where it should be sent, and
zh_TW: 購買項目、時間和傳送目的地等訂購資訊，以及

en: Members of our team have access to the information you provide us. For example, both Administrators and Shop Managers can access:
zh_TW: 我們的團隊成員可存取你提供給我們的資料。例如，管理員和商店經理均可存取以下資料：

en: Who on our team has access
zh_TW: 擁有存取權的團隊成員

en: We will also store comments or reviews, if you choose to leave them.
zh_TW: 如果你選擇留下留言和評論，我們也會儲存這些內容。

en: We generally store information about you for as long as we need the information for the purposes for which we collect and use it, and we are not legally required to continue to keep it. For example, we will store order information for XXX years for tax and accounting purposes. This includes your name, email address and billing and shipping addresses.
zh_TW: 我們通常只會在出於收集和使用的目的而需要這些資訊時，才會儲存有關你的資訊，在法律上我們並不需要繼續保留這些資訊。例如，我們會為了稅務和會計目的而儲存訂單資訊 XXX 年。這包括你的姓名、電子郵件地址以及帳單和運送地址。

en: If you create an account, we will store your name, address, email and phone number, which will be used to populate the checkout for future orders.
zh_TW: 如果你建立帳號，我們將會儲存你的姓名、地址、電子郵件和電話號碼，以便在日後用於訂單自動填入結帳資訊。

en: Send you marketing messages, if you choose to receive them
zh_TW: 傳送行銷訊息給你 (如果你已同意接收)

en: Improve our store offerings
zh_TW: 改善商店優惠內容

en: Comply with any legal obligations we have, such as calculating taxes
zh_TW: 遵循法律義務，例如計算稅額

en: Set up your account for our store
zh_TW: 開設你在我們商店的帳號

en: Process payments and prevent fraud
zh_TW: 處理付款和防範詐騙

en: Respond to your requests, including refunds and complaints
zh_TW: 回覆你的申請，包括退款要求或客訴。

en: Send you information about your account and order
zh_TW: 將帳號和訂單相關資訊傳送給你

en: When you purchase from us, we’ll ask you to provide information including your name, billing address, shipping address, email address, phone number, credit card/payment details and optional account information like username and password. We’ll use this information for purposes, such as, to:
zh_TW: 當你向我們購買產品時，我們會要求你提供一些資訊，包括你的姓名、帳單地址、運送地址、電子郵件地址、電話號碼、信用卡/付款詳細資料以及選填的帳號資訊 (例如使用者名稱和密碼)。我們會將這個資訊用於以下的用途，例如：

en: Note: you may want to further detail your cookie policy, and link to that section from here.
zh_TW: 附註：你可能想要進一步瞭解 Cookie 政策，請從這裡連結至該區段。

en: We’ll also use cookies to keep track of cart contents while you’re browsing our site.
zh_TW: 我們也會使用 Cookie 來追蹤你在瀏覽我們網站時的購物車內容。

en: Shipping address: we’ll ask you to enter this so we can, for instance, estimate shipping before you place an order, and send you the order!
zh_TW: 運送地址：舉例來說，我們會要求你輸入運送地址，以便在你下訂單前估算運費，然後將訂單傳送給你！

en: Location, IP address and browser type: we’ll use this for purposes like estimating taxes and shipping
zh_TW: 位置、IP 位址和瀏覽器類型：我們會利用此資訊來估算稅額和運費

en: Products you’ve viewed: we’ll use this to, for example, show you products you’ve recently viewed
zh_TW: 你已檢視過的商品：例如，我們會運用此資訊來顯示你最近瀏覽過的商品。

en: While you visit our site, we’ll track:
zh_TW: 在你造訪我們的網站時，我們會追蹤以下項目：

en: What we collect and store
zh_TW: 我們收集和儲存的內容

en: We collect information about you during the checkout process on our store.
zh_TW: 你在我們商店中進行結帳的過程中，我們會收集你的相關資訊。

en: This sample language includes the basics around what personal data your store may be collecting, storing and sharing, as well as who may have access to that data. Depending on what settings are enabled and which additional plugins are used, the specific information shared by your store will vary. We recommend consulting with a lawyer when deciding what information to disclose on your privacy policy.
zh_TW: 此範例語言包括你的商店可能正在收集、儲存和共用哪些個人資料以及誰可以存取該資料等基本資訊。視啟用的設定以及使用的外掛程式而定，你的商店所分享的具體資訊內容可能會有所不同。我們建議你決定在隱私權政策中揭露哪些資訊前，請先諮詢律師。

en: Browser User Agent
zh_TW: 瀏覽器使用者代理程式

en: Items Purchased
zh_TW: 已購買的項目

en: Order Number
zh_TW: 訂單號碼

en: Access granted
zh_TW: 已授予存取權

en: Download count
zh_TW: 下載計數

en: Token
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Payment Tokens
zh_TW: 付款代碼

en: User email
zh_TW: 使用者電子郵件地址

en: Personal data removed.
zh_TW: 個人資料已移除。

en: Shipping State
zh_TW: 運送州

en: Shipping Postal/Zip Code
zh_TW: 運送地郵遞區號

en: Shipping City
zh_TW: 運送城市

en: Shipping Company
zh_TW: 收件公司

en: Shipping Last Name
zh_TW: 收件人姓氏

en: Shipping First Name
zh_TW: 收件人名字

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Billing State
zh_TW: 帳單寄送州

en: Billing Postal/Zip Code
zh_TW: 帳單寄送地郵遞區號

en: Billing City
zh_TW: 帳單寄送城市

en: Billing Company
zh_TW: 帳單收件公司

en: Billing Last Name
zh_TW: 帳單收件人姓氏

en: Billing First Name
zh_TW: 帳單收件人名字

en: Download ID
zh_TW: 下載 ID

en: Customer Data
zh_TW: 顧客資料

en: Error during status transition.
zh_TW: 狀態轉換期間發生錯誤。

en: Update status event failed.
zh_TW: 更新狀態事件失敗。

en: Payment complete event failed.
zh_TW: 付款完成事件失敗。

en: optional
zh_TW: 選填

en: Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display name cannot be changed to email address due to privacy concern.
zh_TW: 為保護隱私，顯示名稱不得變更為電子郵件地址。

en: Please read and accept the terms and conditions to proceed with your order.
zh_TW: 請詳閱並接受條款與條件，以繼續處理你的訂單。

en: Cloning is forbidden.
zh_TW: 禁止複製。

note: translators: %d: number of saved carts
en: Deleted all active sessions, and %d saved carts.
zh_TW: 已刪除所有作用中的工作階段及 %d 個已儲存的購物車。

en: This tool will delete all customer session data from the database, including current carts and saved carts in the database.
zh_TW: 這個工具會清除資料庫中所有顧客工作階段資料，包括目前使用的購物車和資料庫中儲存的購物車。

en: If the payment was refunded via the API.
zh_TW: 如果是透過 API 退款。

en: Order total formatted for locale
zh_TW: 根據地區設定調整訂單總額的格式

note: translators: %1$s: product name. %2$s product permalink
en: %1$s has been removed from your cart because it has since been modified. You can add it back to your cart <a href="%2$s">here</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 已修改，因此已從你的購物車中移除。你可以在<a href="%2$s">這裡</a>將它重新放入購物車。

en: Name of the customer for the order
zh_TW: 訂單的顧客姓名

en: URL to edit the order
zh_TW: 可前往編輯訂單的 URL

en: Blog id of the record on the multisite.
zh_TW: 多站點上記錄的網誌 ID。

note: translators: %s: documentation URL
en: Your store does not appear to be using a secure connection. We highly recommend serving your entire website over an HTTPS connection to help keep customer data secure. <a href="%s">Learn more here.</a>
zh_TW: 你的商店似乎沒有使用安全的連線。強烈建議你為整個網站使用 HTTPS 連線，這麼做有助於保護顧客資料安全無虞。<a href="%s">需深入瞭解請按這裡。</a>

note: translators: This is the headline for a list of access logs for downloads purchased from the store for a given user.
en: Access to Purchased Downloads
zh_TW: 存取已購買的下載項目

note: translators: This is the headline for a list of downloads purchased from the store for a given user.
en: Purchased Downloads
zh_TW: 已購買的下載項目

note: Translators: %s Prop name.
en: Removed payment token "%d"
zh_TW: 已移除的付款代碼「%d」

en: Customer download permissions have been retained.
zh_TW: 已保留客戶下載權限。

en: Removed access to downloadable files.
zh_TW: 已移除可下載檔案的存取權限。

note: Translators: %s Order number.
en: Personal data within order %s has been retained.
zh_TW: 已保留 %s 訂單中的個人資料。

note: Translators: %s Order number.
en: Removed personal data from order %s.
zh_TW: 已移除 %s 訂單的個人資料。

note: Translators: %s Prop name.
en: Removed customer "%s"
zh_TW: 已移除客戶「%s」

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Shop manager
zh_TW: 商店經理

[ctx: User role]
note: translators: user role
en: Customer
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Unable to create order.
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單。

note: translators: %d: amount of permissions
en: %d permissions deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除的 %d 權限

en: This tool will delete expired download permissions and permissions with 0 remaining downloads.
zh_TW: 此工具將刪除已過期的下載權限以及 0 個剩餘下載項目的權限。

en: Clean up download permissions
zh_TW: 清除下載權限

en: Used-up download permissions
zh_TW: 用盡下載權限

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute. Use the taxonomy name/attribute slug.
zh_TW: 透過特定屬性設定產品的限制結果。使用分類名稱/屬性代稱。

en: Unserializing instances of this class is forbidden.
zh_TW: 禁止取消這個類別執行個體的序列化。

[ctx: display name]
note: translators: 1: first name 2: last name
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s %1$s

en: WooCommerce pages
zh_TW: WooCommerce 頁面

en: WooCommerce database version
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資料庫版本

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is using an external object cache.
zh_TW: 顯示 WordPress 是否正在使用外部物件快取。

en: External object cache
zh_TW: 外部物件快取

en: WordPress cron
zh_TW: WordPress Cron

en: WordPress debug mode
zh_TW: WordPress 偵錯模式

en: WordPress memory limit
zh_TW: WordPress 記憶體限制

en: WordPress multisite
zh_TW: WordPress 多站點

note: Translators: %1$s: Current version, %2$s: New version
en: %1$s - There is a newer version of WordPress available (%2$s)
zh_TW: %1$s - 有新版的 WordPress 可用 (%2$s)

en: WordPress version
zh_TW: WordPress 版本

en: WooCommerce version
zh_TW: WooCommerce 版本

[ctx: Settings tab label]
en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Enable coupons
zh_TW: 啟用優惠券

en: Rates will be configurable and taxes will be calculated during checkout.
zh_TW: 可設定稅率，且結帳時會計算稅額。

en: Enable tax rates and calculations
zh_TW: 啟用稅率及稅額計算

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Account endpoints
zh_TW: 帳號端點

en: Secure checkout
zh_TW: 安全結帳

en: Legacy API
zh_TW: 舊版 API

en: Retain completed orders for a specified duration before anonymizing the personal data within them.
zh_TW: 將已完成的訂單保留一定期間，過後再匿名處理訂單中的個人資料。

en: Retain completed orders
zh_TW: 保留已完成的訂單

en: Retain cancelled orders
zh_TW: 保留已取消的訂單

en: Failed orders are unpaid and may have been abandoned by the customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
zh_TW: 失敗的訂單並未付款，可能是客戶放棄該筆訂單。在一定期間過後，這些資料就會移至垃圾桶。

en: Retain failed orders
zh_TW: 保留失敗的訂單

en: Pending orders are unpaid and may have been abandoned by the customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
zh_TW: 待確認的訂單並未付款，可能是客戶放棄該筆訂單。在一定期間過後，這些資料就會移至垃圾桶。

en: Cancelled orders are unpaid and may have been cancelled by the store owner or customer. They will be trashed after the specified duration.
zh_TW: 取消的訂單並未付款，可能是由商店擁有者或客戶取消。 在一定期間過後，這些訂單就會移至垃圾桶。

en: Optionally add some text about your store privacy policy to show during checkout.
zh_TW: 另可選擇新增一段有關商店隱私權政策的文字，在結帳時顯示。

en: Checkout privacy policy
zh_TW: 結帳隱私權政策

en: Optionally add some text about your store privacy policy to show on account registration forms.
zh_TW: 另可選擇新增一段有關商店隱私權政策的文字，在帳號註冊表單上顯示。

en: Registration privacy policy
zh_TW: 註冊隱私權政策

en: privacy page
zh_TW: 隱私權頁面

en: Privacy policy
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

en: Filter by registered customer
zh_TW: 依已註冊的顧客篩選

en: Remove personal data
zh_TW: 移除個人資料

en: Use previous column mapping preferences?
zh_TW: 使用先前的欄對應喜好設定？

en: Retain pending orders
zh_TW: 保留待確認的訂單

en: Inactive accounts are those which have not logged in, or placed an order, for the specified duration. They will be deleted. Any orders will be converted into guest orders.
zh_TW: 閒置的帳號是指有一定期間未登入或下訂單的帳號。這些帳號將會遭到刪除。任何訂單都將會轉換為訪客訂單。

en: Retain inactive accounts
zh_TW: 保留閒置的帳號

en: Choose how long to retain personal data when it's no longer needed for processing. Leave the following options blank to retain this data indefinitely.
zh_TW: 選擇不再需要使用個人資料來處理訂單時，要將個人資料保留多久。將以下選項留空，以便無限期保留該資料。

en: Personal data retention
zh_TW: 個人資料保留

en: Account erasure requests
zh_TW: 帳號清除要求

en: Allowed emails
zh_TW: 允許的電子郵件

note: translators: %s privacy policy page name and link
en: Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our %s.
zh_TW: 我們會使用你的個人資料來處理你的訂單、支援你在本網站中的使用體驗，以及用於%s中說明的其他用途。

note: translators: %s privacy policy page name and link
en: Your personal data will be used to support your experience throughout this website, to manage access to your account, and for other purposes described in our %s.
zh_TW: 我們會使用你的個人資料來支援你在本網站中的使用體驗、管理你的帳號存取權，以及用於%s中說明的其他用途。

note: translators: %s: privacy page link.
en: This section controls the display of your website privacy policy. The privacy notices below will not show up unless a %s is set.
zh_TW: 這個區段用於控制網站隱私權政策的顯示方式。 必須設定%s，才會顯示下方的隱私權聲明。

en: Accounts &amp; Privacy
zh_TW: 帳號及隱私權

en: List of allowed billing emails to check against when an order is placed. Separate email addresses with commas. You can also use an asterisk (*) to match parts of an email. For example "*@gmail.com" would match all gmail addresses.
zh_TW: 下訂單時用於比對的允許帳單電子郵件清單。 請用逗號分隔電子郵件地址。 你可以使用星號 (*) 來比對電子郵件地址的其中一部分。 例如使用「*@gmail.com」比對所有 gmail 地址。

note: translators: %d: orders count translators: %s: orders count
en: Removed personal data from %s order. | Removed personal data from %s orders.
zh_TW[0]: 已移除 %s 筆訂單中的個人資料。

en: View &amp; Customize
zh_TW: 檢視和自訂

en: Review Settings
zh_TW: 檢閱設定

en: Visit Dashboard
zh_TW: 造訪儀表板

en: You can also:
zh_TW: 你也可以：

en: You're ready to add products to your store.
zh_TW: 你已經準備好為你的商店新增產品。

en: Create some products
zh_TW: 建立一些產品

en: Continue with WooCommerce Services
zh_TW: 繼續使用 WooCommerce 服務

en: Connect your store to activate WooCommerce Services
zh_TW: 連結至你的商店並啟用 WooCommerce 服務

en: Thanks for using Jetpack! Your store is almost ready: to activate services like %s, just connect your store.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 Jetpack！你的商店即將準備就緒：若要啟用 %s 之類的服務，只要連結你的商店即可。

en: automated taxes icon
zh_TW: 自動計算稅額圖示

en: Save time and errors with automated tax calculation and collection at checkout. Powered by WooCommerce Services and Jetpack.
zh_TW: 在結帳時使用自動計算稅額及收集功能，可節省時間和減少錯誤。由 WooCommerce 服務和 Jetpack 提供。

en: Storefront icon
zh_TW: Storefront 圖示

en: Mailchimp icon
zh_TW: Mailchimp 圖示

en: Join the 16 million customers who use Mailchimp. Sync list and store data to send automated emails, and targeted campaigns.
zh_TW: 加入 1600 萬名使用 Mailchimp 的顧客行列。同步清單和商店資料，以便發送自動電子郵件和目標式行銷活動。

note: translators: %s: theme name.
en: Design your store with deep WooCommerce integration. If toggled on, we’ll install <a href="https://woocommerce.com/storefront/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Storefront</a>, and your current theme <em>%s</em> will be deactivated.
zh_TW: 藉由深入的 WooCommerce 整合設計你的商店。 如果開啟，我們將會安裝 <a href="https://woocommerce.com/storefront/" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">Storefront</a>，並停用你目前使用的 <em>%s</em> 佈景主題。

en: Enhance your store with these recommended free features.
zh_TW: 運用這些推薦的免費功能改善你的網站。

en: Recommended for All WooCommerce Stores
zh_TW: 推薦所有 WooCommerce 商店使用

en: The PayFast extension for WooCommerce enables you to accept payments by Credit Card and EFT via one of South Africa’s most popular payment gateways. No setup fees or monthly subscription costs.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 的 PayFast 延伸模組，便能透過南非最受歡迎的其中一個付款閘道，使用信用卡和 EFT 收款。無需支付設定費或訂閱月費。

en: The eWAY extension for WooCommerce allows you to take credit card payments directly on your store without redirecting your customers to a third party site to make payment.
zh_TW: 使用 WooCommerce 的 eWAY 延伸模組，便能直接在商店中收取信用卡付款，不需要將顧客重新導向至第三方網站進行付款。

en: WooCommerce PayFast Gateway
zh_TW: WooCommerce PayFast 閘道

en: WooCommerce eWAY Gateway
zh_TW: WooCommerce eWAY 閘道

en: WooCommerce Stripe Gateway
zh_TW: WooCommerce Stripe 閘道

en: The following plugins will be installed and activated for you:
zh_TW: 系統會為你安裝和啟用下列外掛程式：

en: What currency do you accept payments in?
zh_TW: 你接受使用哪種貨幣付款？

en: Choose a state&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇州…

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Year(s)
zh_TW: 年

en: Month(s)
zh_TW: 月

en: Week(s)
zh_TW: 週

en: Day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: You don&#8217;t have permission to do this.
zh_TW: 你沒有執行此操作的權限。

en: Insufficient privileges to import products.
zh_TW: 權限不足，無法匯入產品。

en: Insufficient privileges to export products.
zh_TW: 權限不足，無法匯出產品。

en: Loading network orders
zh_TW: 正在載入網路訂單

en: You do not have permission to edit API Keys
zh_TW: 你沒有編輯 API 金鑰的權限。

en: No keys found.
zh_TW: 找不到金鑰。

en: Return to payments
zh_TW: 返回付款

en: Yasothon
zh_TW: 益梭通府

en: Yala
zh_TW: 也拉府

en: Uttaradit
zh_TW: 程逸府

en: Uthai Thani
zh_TW: 烏泰他尼府

en: Udon Thani
zh_TW: 烏隆府

en: Ubon Ratchathani
zh_TW: 烏汶府

en: Trat
zh_TW: 達叻府

en: Trang
zh_TW: 董里府

en: Tak
zh_TW: 達府

en: Surin
zh_TW: 素林府

en: Surat Thani
zh_TW: 素叻府

en: Suphan Buri
zh_TW: 素攀武里府

en: Sukhothai
zh_TW: 素可泰府

en: Songkhla
zh_TW: 宋卡府

en: Sisaket
zh_TW: 四色菊府

en: Sing Buri
zh_TW: 信武里府

en: Satun
zh_TW: 沙敦府

en: Saraburi
zh_TW: 北標府

en: Samut Songkhram
zh_TW: 夜功府

en: Samut Sakhon
zh_TW: 龍仔厝府

en: Samut Prakan
zh_TW: 北欖府

en: Sakon Nakhon
zh_TW: 色軍府

en: Sa Kaeo
zh_TW: 沙繳府

en: Roi Et
zh_TW: 黎逸府

en: Rayong
zh_TW: 羅勇府

en: Ratchaburi
zh_TW: 叻丕府

en: Ranong
zh_TW: 腊農府

en: Prachuap Khiri Khan
zh_TW: 巴蜀府

en: Prachin Buri
zh_TW: 巴真府

en: Phuket
zh_TW: 普吉府

en: Phrae
zh_TW: 帕府

en: Phitsanulok
zh_TW: 彭世洛府

en: Phichit
zh_TW: 披集府

en: Phetchaburi
zh_TW: 佛丕府

en: Phetchabun
zh_TW: 碧差汶府

en: Phayao
zh_TW: 帕堯府

en: Phatthalung
zh_TW: 博達倫府

en: Phang Nga
zh_TW: 攀牙府

en: Pattani
zh_TW: 北大年府

en: Pathum Thani
zh_TW: 巴吞他尼府

en: Nonthaburi
zh_TW: 暖武里府

en: Nong Khai
zh_TW: 廊開府

en: Nong Bua Lam Phu
zh_TW: 廊磨喃蒲府

en: Narathiwat
zh_TW: 陶公府

en: Nan
zh_TW: 難府

en: Nakhon Si Thammarat
zh_TW: 洛坤府

en: Nakhon Sawan
zh_TW: 北欖坡府

en: Nakhon Ratchasima
zh_TW: 呵叻府

en: Nakhon Phanom
zh_TW: 那空帕農府

en: Nakhon Pathom
zh_TW: 佛統府

en: Nakhon Nayok
zh_TW: 那空那育府

en: Mukdahan
zh_TW: 莫達漢府

en: Maha Sarakham
zh_TW: 瑪哈沙拉堪府

en: Mae Hong Son
zh_TW: 夜豐頌府

en: Lopburi
zh_TW: 華富里府

en: Loei
zh_TW: 黎府

en: Lamphun
zh_TW: 南奔府

en: Lampang
zh_TW: 南邦府

en: Krabi
zh_TW: 甲米府

en: Khon Kaen
zh_TW: 孔敬府

en: Kanchanaburi
zh_TW: 北碧府

en: Kamphaeng Phet
zh_TW: 甘烹碧府

en: Kalasin
zh_TW: 加拉信府

en: Chumphon
zh_TW: 春蓬府

en: Chonburi
zh_TW: 春武里府

en: Chiang Rai
zh_TW: 清萊府

en: Chiang Mai
zh_TW: 清邁府

en: Chanthaburi
zh_TW: 尖竹汶府

en: Chaiyaphum
zh_TW: 猜也奔府

en: Chai Nat
zh_TW: 猜那府

en: Chachoengsao
zh_TW: 北柳府

en: Buri Ram
zh_TW: 武里南府

en: Bueng Kan
zh_TW: 汶干府

en: Bangkok
zh_TW: 曼谷

en: Ayutthaya
zh_TW: 大城府

en: Ang Thong
zh_TW: 紅統府

en: Amnat Charoen
zh_TW: 安納乍能府

en: Sinoe
zh_TW: 錫諾縣

en: River Gee
zh_TW: 吉河縣

en: Rivercess
zh_TW: 里弗塞斯縣

en: Nimba
zh_TW: 寧巴縣

en: Montserrado
zh_TW: 蒙特塞拉多縣

en: Margibi
zh_TW: 馬及比縣

en: Grand Kru
zh_TW: 大克魯縣

en: Grand Gedeh
zh_TW: 大各德縣

en: Grand Cape Mount
zh_TW: 大角山縣

en: Grand Bassa
zh_TW: 大巴薩縣

en: Gbarpolu
zh_TW: 巴波盧縣

en: Bong
zh_TW: 邦縣

en: Bomi
zh_TW: 伯米縣

en: Jashore
zh_TW: 傑索爾縣

en: Chattogram
zh_TW: 吉大港

en: Lofa
zh_TW: 洛法縣

en: Help WooCommerce improve with usage tracking
zh_TW: 透過使用方式追蹤功能協助改善 WooCommerce

en: Profile &rarr;
zh_TW: 個人檔案 &rarr;

en: Image size used for products in the catalog.
zh_TW: 用於目錄的產品圖片大小。

note: translators: 1: tools URL 2: regen thumbs url
en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes may not be shown until you regenerate thumbnails. You can do this from the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">tools section in WooCommerce</a> or by using a plugin such as <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>.
zh_TW: 發佈變更之後，在你重新產生縮圖之前，可能不會顯示新的圖片大小。你可以使用 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">WooCommerce 中的工具區</a>，或使用<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">重新產生縮圖</a>這類外掛程式來完成此操作。

note: translators: %s: regen thumbs url
en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes may not be shown until you <a href="%s" target="_blank">Regenerate Thumbnails</a>.
zh_TW: 發佈變更之後，在你<a href="%s" target="_blank">重新產生縮圖</a>之前，可能不會顯示新的圖片大小。

en: After publishing your changes, new image sizes will be generated automatically.
zh_TW: 發佈變更之後，新的圖片大小將會自動產生。

en: Thumbnail regeneration has been scheduled to run in the background.
zh_TW: 縮圖重新產生作業已排程於背景中執行。

en: This will regenerate all shop thumbnails to match your theme and/or image settings.
zh_TW: 這將會重新產生全部的商店縮圖，以配合你的佈景主題及/或圖片設定。

en: Regenerate
zh_TW: 重新產生

en: Regenerate shop thumbnails
zh_TW: 重新產生商店縮圖

en: Thumbnail regeneration is running in the background. Depending on the amount of images in your store this may take a while.
zh_TW: 縮圖重新產生作業正在背景中執行。視商店中的圖片數量而定，這可能需要一段時間才能完成。

en: Cancel thumbnail regeneration
zh_TW: 取消縮圖重新產生作業

en: Change order status to completed
zh_TW: 將訂單狀態變更為「已完成」

en: Change order status to processing
zh_TW: 將訂單狀態變更為「處理中」

en: Change order status to on-hold
zh_TW: 將訂單狀態變更為「暫停」

en: Edit this order
zh_TW: 編輯此訂單

en: This is the default category and it cannot be deleted. It will be automatically assigned to products with no category.
zh_TW: 此為預設分類，無法刪除。系統會自動將其指派給沒有分類的產品。

note: translators: %s: taxonomy term name
en: Make &#8220;%s&#8221; the default category
zh_TW: 將「%s」設為預設分類

note: translators: %s: default category
en: Deleting a category does not delete the products in that category. Instead, products that were only assigned to the deleted category are set to the category %s.
zh_TW: 刪除某個分類並不會刪除該分類中的產品。僅歸類在已刪除分類下的產品，則會設定至「%s」分類下。

en: Cancelled product image regeneration job.
zh_TW: 已取消產品圖片重新產生作業。

note: translators: %s: Quantity.
en: %s quantity
zh_TW: %s 數量

en: Pay for this order
zh_TW: 支付這筆訂單

en: Invalid webhook.
zh_TW: 無效的 webhook。

en: Thumbnail cropping
zh_TW: 縮圖裁剪

en: Product Images
zh_TW: 商品圖片

en: Rows per page
zh_TW: 每頁行數

en: Enable store notice
zh_TW: 啟用商店通知

en: Store Notice
zh_TW: 商店通知

note: translators: %d: Setting value
en: The maximum allowed setting is %d
zh_TW: 允許的最大設定值為 %d

note: translators: %d: Setting value
en: The minimum allowed setting is %d
zh_TW: 允許的最小設定值為 %d

en: Send notifications when an IPN is received from PayPal indicating refunds, chargebacks and cancellations.
zh_TW: 當收到 PayPal 的退款、退單和取消 IPN 時，傳送通知。

en: Enable IPN email notifications
zh_TW: 啟用 IPN 電子郵件通知

en: Invalid download log: not found.
zh_TW: 無效的下載記錄：找不到。

en: Invalid download log: no ID.
zh_TW: 無效的下載記錄：無 ID。

en: Unable to insert download log entry in database.
zh_TW: 無法在資料庫中插入下載記錄項目。

en: Images will display using the aspect ratio in which they were uploaded
zh_TW: 圖片將依照上傳時的外觀比例顯示

en: Uncropped
zh_TW: 未裁切

en: Images will be cropped to a custom aspect ratio
zh_TW: 圖片將裁切為自訂外觀比例

en: Images will be cropped into a square
zh_TW: 圖片將裁切為正方形

en: Thumbnail width
zh_TW: 縮圖寬度

en: How many rows of products should be shown per page?
zh_TW: 每頁要顯示多少列產品？

en: How many products should be shown per row?
zh_TW: 每列要顯示多少項產品？

en: Products per row
zh_TW: 每列產品數

en: How should products be sorted in the catalog by default?
zh_TW: 產品在目錄中的預設排序方式為何？

en: Choose what to display on the main shop page.
zh_TW: 選擇要在主要購物頁面顯示的內容。

en: Product Catalog
zh_TW: 產品目錄

en: If enabled, this text will be shown site-wide. You can use it to show events or promotions to visitors!
zh_TW: 啟用後，此文字會顯示為與網站同寬。你可以使用這項功能向訪客顯示活動或促銷內容！

en: Completed product image regeneration job.
zh_TW: 已完成產品圖片重新產生工作。

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: Select options for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 選取「%s」選項

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: View products in the &ldquo;%s&rdquo; group
zh_TW: 檢視「%s」群組中的產品

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: Buy &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 購買「%s」

[ctx: Default category slug]
en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Choose what to display on product category pages.
zh_TW: 選擇要在產品分類頁面顯示的內容。

en: Category display
zh_TW: 分類顯示

en: Main image width
zh_TW: 主要圖片寬度

en: Image size used for the main image on single product pages. These images will remain uncropped.
zh_TW: 用於單項產品頁面上主要圖片的圖片大小。這些圖片不會裁切。

note: translators: %s: ID of the attachment.
en: Regenerating images for attachment ID: %s
zh_TW: 重新產生圖片的附件 ID: %s

en: Invalid permission ID.
zh_TW: 無效的權限ID。

en: Download ID.
zh_TW: 下載 ID。

en: Search logs
zh_TW: 搜尋日誌

en: Filter by IP address
zh_TW: 依 IP 篩選

en: Filter by user
zh_TW: 依使用者篩選

en: Filter by order
zh_TW: 依訂單篩選

en: Filter by file
zh_TW: 依檔案篩選

en: Filter by product
zh_TW: 依商品篩選

en: Permission ID
zh_TW: 權限 ID。

en: File ID
zh_TW: 檔案 ID

en: View report
zh_TW: 查看報表

en: Customer download log
zh_TW: 客戶下載的紀錄

en: Copy link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: Date created:
zh_TW: 建立日期:

en: Municipality / District
zh_TW: 自治區 / 行政區

note: translators: %s: field name
en: %s is not a valid postcode / ZIP.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的郵遞區號。

en: Error processing refund. Please try again.
zh_TW: 處理退款時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Limit result set to products with specific SKU(s). Use commas to separate.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為具有特定 SKU 的產品。以逗號分隔。

en: Shop pages
zh_TW: 商店頁面

en: No customer downloads found.
zh_TW: 找不到客戶下載項目。

en: Permission #%d not found.
zh_TW: 找不到權限 #%d。

en: Confirm navigation
zh_TW: 確認導覽

note: translators: %1$s: open link, %2$s: close link
en: This report link has expired. %1$sClick here to view the filtered report%2$s.
zh_TW: 此報告連結已到期。%1$s按一下這裡檢視篩選報告%2$s。

en: Set Status - On backorder
zh_TW: 設定狀態 - 延期交貨

en: Copying to clipboard failed. You should be able to right-click the button and copy.
zh_TW: 無法複製到剪貼簿。你應該能用滑鼠右鍵按一下按鈕，然後複製。

note: translators: 1: date 2: time
en: Paid on %1$s @ %2$s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s @ %1$s 付費

en: Filter by stock status
zh_TW: 依存貨狀態篩選

en: On backorder
zh_TW: 延期交貨

note: translators: WooCommerce link to setting up shipping zones
en: Postcodes containing wildcards (e.g. CB23*) or fully numeric ranges (e.g. <code>90210...99000</code>) are also supported. Please see the shipping zones <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a> for more information.
zh_TW: 系統也支援包含萬用字元 (例如 CB23*) 或完整數字範圍 (例如 <code>90210...99000</code>) 的郵遞區號。 如需詳細資訊，請參閱送貨區域<a href="%s" target="_blank">文件</a>。

en: Change status:
zh_TW: 變更狀態：

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: On-hold
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Payment via
zh_TW: 透過以下方式付款

en: Change status to completed
zh_TW: 將狀態變更為已完成

en: Change status to processing
zh_TW: 將狀態變更為處理中

en: Create your first coupon
zh_TW: 建立第一張優惠券

en: Existing products that match by ID or SKU will be updated. Products that do not exist will be skipped.
zh_TW: 符合 ID 或 SKU 的現有產品將會更新。系統會略過不存在的產品。

en: Change status to on-hold
zh_TW: 將狀態變更為保留中

note: translators: 1: subscriptions docs 2: subscriptions docs
en: To receive updates and support for this extension, you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription or consolidate your extensions to one connected account by <strong><a href="%1$s" title="Sharing Docs">sharing</a> or <a href="%2$s" title="Transferring Docs">transferring</a></strong> this extension to this connected account.
zh_TW: 若要收到此延伸模組的更新和支援，你必須<strong>購買</strong>新的訂閱，或者將你的延伸模組整併到已連結的帳號 (方法如下：將此延伸模組<strong><a href="%1$s" title="分享文件">分享</a>或<a href="%2$s" title="轉移文件">轉移</a></strong>至該帳號)。

en: M j, Y
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日

[ctx: %s = human-readable time difference]
note: translators: %s: human-readable time difference
en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

en: The WooCommerce Helper plugin is no longer needed. <a href="%s">Manage subscriptions</a> from the extensions tab instead.
zh_TW: 你已不再需要 WooCommerce Helper 外掛程式。可以改用擴充功能分頁<a href="%s">管理訂閱</a>。

en: Reasons you'll love Jetpack
zh_TW: 你會愛上 Jetpack 的原因

en: payment setup
zh_TW: 付款設定

en: payment setup and automated taxes
zh_TW: 付款設定和自動計算稅額

en: Webhook topic unknown. Please select a valid topic.
zh_TW: Webhook 主題不明。請選擇有效的主題。

note: translators: %s: webhook name
en: Delete "%s" permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除「%s」

en: Continue with Jetpack
zh_TW: 繼續使用 Jetpack

en: Klarna Payments
zh_TW: Klarna 付款

en: Klarna Checkout
zh_TW: Klarna 結帳

en: Email address to receive payments
zh_TW: 收取款項的電子郵件地址

en: Direct payments to email address:
zh_TW: 直接付款至電子郵件地址：

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Securely accept credit and debit cards with one low rate, no surprise fees (custom rates available). Sell online and in store and track sales and inventory in one place. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Square</a>.
zh_TW: 以安全的單一低費率方式接受信用卡和轉帳卡付款，不收取額外費用 (可自訂費率)。可在線上與實體店面中銷售，並在單一位置追蹤銷售狀況和存貨。<a href="%s" target="_blank">深入瞭解 Square</a>。

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Choose the payment that you want, pay now, pay later or slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Klarna</a>.
zh_TW: 選擇你希望的付款方式，然後選擇立即付款、稍後付款或分期付款。不需信用卡號，不需密碼，安全無虞。<a href="%s" target="_blank">深入瞭解 Klarna</a>。

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Full checkout experience with pay now, pay later and slice it. No credit card numbers, no passwords, no worries. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about Klarna</a>.
zh_TW: 提供立即付款、稍後付款或分期付款的完整結帳體驗。不需信用卡號，不需密碼，安全無虞。<a href="%s" target="_blank">深入瞭解 Klarna</a>。

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Accept debit and credit cards in 135+ currencies, methods such as Alipay, and one-touch checkout with Apple Pay. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 接受超過 135 種貨幣的轉帳卡和信用卡、支付寶等付款方式，以及 Apple Pay 的單鍵快速結帳功能。<a href="%s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>。

en: I will also be selling products or services in person.
zh_TW: 我也會親自銷售產品或服務。

en: Customer downloads
zh_TW: 客戶下載項目

en: Revision restored.
zh_TW: 已還原修訂版本。

note: translators: %s: Home URL
en: If you like, you may enter custom structures for your product URLs here. For example, using <code>shop</code> would make your product links like <code>%sshop/sample-product/</code>. This setting affects product URLs only, not things such as product categories.
zh_TW: 若有需要，你可以在這裡輸入產品網址的自訂結構。例如，使用 <code>shop</code> 會讓你的產品連結看起來像 <code>%sshop/sample-product/</code>。這項設定只會影響產品網址，不會影響產品類別等項目。

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Move &#8220;%s&#8221; to the Trash
zh_TW: 將「%s」移至垃圾桶

en: Attributes let you define extra product data, such as size or color. You can use these attributes in the shop sidebar using the "layered nav" widgets.
zh_TW: 屬性可讓你定義額外的產品資料，例如大小或顏色。你可以透過「多層式導覽」小工具在商店側邊列使用這些屬性。

en: Determines how this attribute's values are displayed.
zh_TW: 決定屬性的值顯示的方式。

en: This product has produced sales and may be linked to existing orders. Are you sure you want to delete it?
zh_TW: 這項產品已製造銷售，且可能已連結現有的訂單。是否確定要刪除？

note: translators: %s: Product title
en: Read more about &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 深入瞭解「%s」

en: New payment methods can only be added during checkout. Please contact us if you require assistance.
zh_TW: 新的支付方式只能在結帳時加入。若您需要協助，請連絡我們。

en: This key is invalid or has already been used. Please reset your password again if needed.
zh_TW: 重設金鑰已失效或被佔用中。如有需要，請再次重設密碼。

en: Define if the variation is visible on the product's page.
zh_TW: 定義產品頁是否顯示變化類型。

en: End date of sale price, as GMT.
zh_TW: 折扣價的結束日期，使用 GMT 格式。

en: Order updated and sent.
zh_TW: 訂單已更新並送出。

en: Resend new order notification
zh_TW: 重寄新訂單通知信

en: Product Search
zh_TW: 商品搜尋

en: Active Product Filters
zh_TW: 啟用商品篩選

en: Display a list of recent reviews from your store.
zh_TW: 顯示商店的最新評論清單。

en: Display a list of a customer's recently viewed products.
zh_TW: 顯示客戶近期瀏覽的商品清單。

en: A list of your store's top-rated products.
zh_TW: 最受好評的商品清單。

en: Recent Product Reviews
zh_TW: 近期商品評價

en: Filter Products by Rating
zh_TW: 依評價篩選商品

en: Display a list of star ratings to filter products in your store.
zh_TW: 顯示一份依星評篩選您商店商品的清單。

en: A list of your store's products.
zh_TW: 您商店商品的清單。

en: Product Tag Cloud
zh_TW: 商品標籤雲

en: Sorry, the order could not be found. Please contact us if you are having difficulty finding your order details.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到該筆訂單。若無法順利找到你的訂單詳細資料，請聯絡我們。

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的電子郵件地址

note: translators: %s: product name
en: Sorry, "%s" is no longer in stock so this order cannot be paid for. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
zh_TW: 抱歉，「%s」已無存貨，因此無法支付此訂單。造成不便，敬請見諒。

note: translators: 1: WC_Logger::log 2: level
en: %1$s was called with an invalid level "%2$s".
zh_TW: 使用無效的層級「%2$s」呼叫 %1$s。

note: translators: 1: class name 2: WC_Log_Handler_Interface
en: The provided handler %1$s does not implement %2$s.
zh_TW: 提供的處理器 %1$s 尚未實作 %2$s。

en: Unable to add payment method to your account.
zh_TW: 無法為你的帳號新增付款方式。

en: Payment method successfully added.
zh_TW: 成功新增付款方式。

en: Invalid payment gateway.
zh_TW: 無效的付款閘道。

en: Invalid discount amount.
zh_TW: 無效的折扣金額。

en: Create account password
zh_TW: 建立帳號密碼

en: Fee has already been added.
zh_TW: 費用已新增。

en: A search form for your store.
zh_TW: 商店搜尋功能。

en: Maximum depth
zh_TW: 深度上限

en: Filter Products by Price
zh_TW: 依價格篩選商品

en: Display a slider to filter products in your store by price.
zh_TW: 顯示一個滑桿，用來依價格篩選商店中的商品。

en: Filter Products by Attribute
zh_TW: 依屬性篩選商品

en: Display a list of attributes to filter products in your store.
zh_TW: 顯示屬性清單，用來篩選商店中的商品。

en: Display a list of active product filters.
zh_TW: 顯示啟用的商品篩選清單。

en: Display the customer shopping cart.
zh_TW: 顯示客戶購物車。

en: Relevance
zh_TW: 相關性

note: translators: 1: wc_load_cart 2: woocommerce_init translators: 1: class::method 2: plugins_loaded
en: %1$s should not be called before the %2$s action.
zh_TW: 執行 %2$s 動作前不應呼叫 %1$s。

en: Please, provide an attribute name.
zh_TW: 請提供屬性名稱。

note: translators: 1: class name 2: woocommerce_logging_class 3: WC_Logger_Interface
en: The class %1$s provided by %2$s filter must implement %3$s.
zh_TW: %2$s 篩選條件提供的 %1$s 類別必須實作 %3$s。

en: A cloud of your most used product tags.
zh_TW: 最常使用的商品標籤雲。

en: There are no shipping options available. Please ensure that your address has been entered correctly, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的送貨選項。請確認輸入正確的地址，如果需要任何協助，請與我們聯絡。

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Sorry, coupon "%s" is not applicable to selected products.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，優惠券「%s」不適用於所選商品。

en: Store Address
zh_TW: 商店地址

en: This is where your business is located. Tax rates and shipping rates will use this address.
zh_TW: 這是你的商店實際的地理位置，稅率及運送費率都將參考此位置。

en: Country / State
zh_TW: 國家 / 州

en: Create pages
zh_TW: 建立頁面

en: Total Database Size
zh_TW: 總資料庫大小

en: Update now
zh_TW: 立即更新

note: translators: %s fee amount
en: %s fee
zh_TW: %s 費用

en: Post Type Counts
zh_TW: 文章類型計數

en: Database Index Size
zh_TW: 資料庫索引大小

en: Database Data Size
zh_TW: 資料庫資料大小

note: Translators: %s: function name.
en: %s failed. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_TW: %s 失敗。請聯絡你的主機服務提供者。

note: translators: 1: X-Accel-Redirect 2: X-Sendfile 3: mod_xsendfile
en: Forcing downloads will keep URLs hidden, but some servers may serve large files unreliably. If supported, %1$s / %2$s can be used to serve downloads instead (server requires %3$s).
zh_TW: 強制下載項目會隱藏 URL，但是部分伺服器可能會以不可靠的方式提供大型檔案。若受到支援，可使用 %1$s / %2$s 來提供下載項目 (伺服器需要 %3$s)。

en: The postal code, if any, in which your business is located.
zh_TW: 貴公司所在地的郵遞區號 (若有)。

en: The country and state or province, if any, in which your business is located.
zh_TW: 貴公司所在國家/地區及州或省 (若有)。

en: The city in which your business is located.
zh_TW: 貴公司所在城市。

en: An additional, optional address line for your business location.
zh_TW: 貴公司所在地額外選用地址行。

en: The street address for your business location.
zh_TW: 貴公司所在地街道地址。

note: translators: %s: version number
en: The following active plugin(s) have not declared compatibility with WooCommerce %s yet and should be updated and examined further before you proceed:
zh_TW: 下列作用中外掛程式尚未宣告與 WooCommerce %s 相容，繼續執行前應先更新並進一步檢查。

en: Tested up to WooCommerce version
zh_TW: 測試至 WooCommerce 版本

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: This option will delete ALL of your tax rates, use with caution. This action cannot be reversed.
zh_TW: 此選項會刪除你所有的稅率，請小心使用。此動作無法復原。

en: Delete tax rates
zh_TW: 刪除稅率

en: Create default WooCommerce pages
zh_TW: 建立預設 WooCommerce 頁面

en: Clear customer sessions
zh_TW: 清除客戶工作階段

en: WooCommerce transients
zh_TW: WooCommerce 暫存值

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Terms and conditions
zh_TW: 服務條款

note: translators: %s: version number
en: <strong>Heads up!</strong> The versions of the following plugins you're running haven't been tested with WooCommerce %s. Please update them or confirm compatibility before updating WooCommerce, or you may experience issues:
zh_TW: <strong>注意！</strong>下列執行中外掛程式的版本尚未與 WooCommerce %s 進行測試。更新 WooCommerce 前，請先加以更新或確認相容性，否則可能發生問題:

en: Upload a new file
zh_TW: 上傳新檔案

en: The file is empty or using a different encoding than UTF-8, please try again with a new file.
zh_TW: 檔案是空的，或使用與 UTF-8 不同的編碼，請使用新檔案再次嘗試。

note: translators: 1: refund id 2: refund date 3: username
en: Refund #%1$s - %2$s by %3$s
zh_TW: 退款 #%1$s - 由 %3$s 於 %2$s 執行

en: Add shipping
zh_TW: 新增運費

note: translators: 1: product ID 2: quantity in stock
en: The stock has not been updated because the value has changed since editing. Product %1$d has %2$d units in stock.
zh_TW: 開始編輯後值已變更，故庫存尚未更新。產品 %1$d 的存貨量為 %2$d 件。

en: Order details manually sent to customer.
zh_TW: 訂單詳細資料已手動傳送給客戶。

en: Choose an action...
zh_TW: 選擇動作...

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Lifetime Subscription
zh_TW: 終生訂閱

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序:

en: Send order details to customer
zh_TW: 將訂單詳細資料傳送給顧客

note: translators: Introduction to list of WooCommerce.com extensions the merchant has subscriptions for.
en: Below is a list of extensions available on your WooCommerce.com account. To receive extension updates please make sure the extension is installed, and its subscription activated and connected to your WooCommerce.com account. Extensions can be activated from the <a href="%s">Plugins</a> screen.
zh_TW: 以下是你的 WooCommerce.com 帳號上的可用擴充功能清單。 若要收到擴充功能更新，請確保已安裝擴充功能、啟用其訂閱並連結至你的 WooCommerce.com 帳號。 可從「<a href="%s">外掛程式</a>」畫面啟用擴充功能。

en: Transfer existing products to your new store — just import a CSV file.
zh_TW: 將現有產品轉移至你的新商店 — 只需匯入 CSV 檔案即可。

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已到期

en: Expiring Soon
zh_TW: 即將到期

en: Update Available
zh_TW: 有可用更新

note: translators: 1: WooCommerce 2:: five stars
en: If you like %1$s please leave us a %2$s rating. A huge thanks in advance!
zh_TW: 如果 %1$s 對網站確有幫助，請給我們 %2$s 評價。開發團隊在此先行致謝。

en: Have an existing store?
zh_TW: 有現有商店嗎？

en: Import products
zh_TW: 匯入商品

en: Create a product
zh_TW: 建立商品

en: Yes please!
zh_TW: 是的，麻煩你！

en: We're here for you — get tips, product updates, and inspiration straight to your mailbox.
zh_TW: 我們隨時在這裡為你服務 — 我們會將各項提示、產品更新以及靈感直接寄送到你的信箱。

en: You're ready to start selling!
zh_TW: 你已準備好開始販售！

en: Your site might be on a private network. Jetpack can only connect to public sites. Please make sure your site is visible over the internet, and then try connecting again 🙏.
zh_TW: 你的網站可能位於私人網路上。Jetpack 只能連結至公開網站。請確定可透過網際網路看見你的網站，然後再次嘗試連結🙏。

en: Sorry! We couldn't contact Jetpack just now 😭. Please make sure that your site is visible over the internet, and that it accepts incoming and outgoing requests via curl. You can also try to connect to Jetpack again, and if you run into any more issues, please contact support.
zh_TW: 很抱歉！我們現在無法連結 Jetpack 😭。請確定可透過網際網路看見你的網站，且網站可透過 curl 接受傳入和傳出要求。你也可以嘗試重新連結至 Jetpack，如果遇到更多問題，請聯絡支援團隊。

en: Sorry! We tried, but we couldn't install Jetpack for you 😭. Please go to the Plugins tab to install it, and finish setting up your store.
zh_TW: 很抱歉！我們已經試過了，但無法為你安裝 Jetpack 😭。請前往「外掛程式」標籤以進行安裝，並完成商店設定。

en: Sorry! We tried, but we couldn't connect Jetpack just now 😭. Please go to the Plugins tab to connect Jetpack, so that you can finish setting up your store.
zh_TW: 很抱歉！我們已經試過了，但現在無法連結 Jetpack 😭。請前往「外掛程式」標籤以連結 Jetpack，以便完成商店設定。

en: Share new items on social media the moment they're live in your store.
zh_TW: 在社群媒體上分享你商店中的新項目。

en: Product promotion
zh_TW: 商品促銷

en: Get an alert if your store is down for even a few minutes.
zh_TW: 如果你的商店僅停止運作幾分鐘，也會收到警示。

en: Store monitoring
zh_TW: 商店監控

en: Get insights on how your store is doing, including total sales, top products, and more.
zh_TW: 深入剖析商店如何運作，包含銷售總計、熱門產品等內容。

en: Finish setting up your store
zh_TW: 完成商店設定

en: Store stats
zh_TW: 商店統計

en: Protect your store from unauthorized access.
zh_TW: 保護你的商店免於遭受未獲授權的存取。

en: Better security
zh_TW: 更卓越的安全性

en: Bonus reasons you'll love Jetpack
zh_TW: 你會愛上 Jetpack 的其他原因

en: By connecting your site you agree to our fascinating <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Terms of Service</a> and to <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">share details</a> with WordPress.com
zh_TW: 連結你的網站，即表示你同意我們超棒的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">服務條款</a>，並同意與 WordPress.com <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">分享詳細資料</a>

en: Connect your store to Jetpack to enable extra features
zh_TW: 將你的商店連結至 Jetpack，以啟用額外功能

en: Connect your store to Jetpack
zh_TW: 將你的商店連結至 Jetpack

en: automated taxes
zh_TW: 自動計算稅額

note: translators: %s: list of features, potentially comma separated
en: Your store is almost ready! To activate services like %s, just connect with Jetpack.
zh_TW: 你的商店幾乎已準備就緒！若要啟用像 %s 之類的服務，只要連結 Jetpack 即可。

en: payment setup, automated taxes and discounted shipping labels
zh_TW: 付款設定、自動計算稅額以及優惠送貨標籤

en: Sorry, we couldn't connect your store to Jetpack
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們無法連結商店與 Jetpack

en: Stripe email address
zh_TW: Stripe 電子郵件地址

en: Storefront Theme
zh_TW: Storefront 佈景主題

en: Collect payments from customers offline.
zh_TW: 向客戶離線收取費用。

en: Stripe email address:
zh_TW: Stripe 電子郵件地址:

en: PayPal email address:
zh_TW: PayPal 電子郵件地址:

note: translators: %s: Link
en: WooCommerce can accept both online and offline payments. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Additional payment methods</a> can be installed later.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 可接受線上及離線付款。你可以在日後安裝<a href="%s" target="_blank">其他付款方式</a>。

en: Automated Taxes
zh_TW: 自動計算稅額

en: Shipping Method
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Don't charge for shipping.
zh_TW: 不收取運費。

en: What would you like to charge for flat rate shipping?
zh_TW: 你是否要收取固定費率的運費？

en: Set a fixed price to cover shipping costs.
zh_TW: 設定固定價格以涵蓋運送費用。

en: Flat Rate
zh_TW: 固定費率

en: Store setup
zh_TW: 商店設定

en: Shipping Zone
zh_TW: 運送區域

en: I plan to sell digital products
zh_TW: 我要販售數位商品

en: I plan to sell physical products
zh_TW: 我要販售實體商品

en: I plan to sell both physical and digital products
zh_TW: 我計畫販售實體和數位產品

en: The following wizard will help you configure your store and get you started quickly.
zh_TW: 下列精靈會幫助你設定商店，並快速開始使用。

en: Terms and Conditions Page
zh_TW: 服務條款頁面

en: My Account Page
zh_TW: 我的帳號頁面

en: Checkout Page
zh_TW: 結帳頁面

en: Cart Page
zh_TW: 購物車頁面

en: Shop Page
zh_TW: 商店頁面

en: What type of products do you plan to sell?
zh_TW: 你想要販售哪種商品呢？

note: translators: %s: extensions count
en: Extensions %s
zh_TW: 延伸模組 %s

note: translators: %s: $key Key to check
en: Generic add/update/get meta methods should not be used for internal meta data, including "%s". Use getters and setters.
zh_TW: 一般新增/更新/取得中繼方法不應該用於內部中繼資料，包括「%s」。使用 getter 和 setter。

en: Enter a fixed amount or percentage to apply as a fee.
zh_TW: 套用輸入的固定金額或比例作為一筆費用。

note: translators: %s: date
en: Order scheduled for: %s.
zh_TW: 訂單已排程於:%s。

note: translators: %s: date
en: Coupon scheduled for: %s.
zh_TW: 折價券已排程於:%s。

en: Invalid coupon
zh_TW: 無效的折價券

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Unable to use image "%s".
zh_TW: 無法使用圖片「%s」。

en: The "locations not covered by your other zones" zone cannot be updated.
zh_TW: 無法更新「其他區域未涵蓋的位置」區域。

en: Product categories that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_TW: 若要套用「固定的購物車折扣」，請移除不適用此折價券的產品類別 (將這些產品類別從購物車移除)。

en: Product categories that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_TW: 若要套用「固定的購物車折扣」，請加入適用此折價券的產品類別 (將這些產品類別加入購物車)。

en: Products that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_TW: 若要套用「固定的購物車折扣」，請移除不適用此折價券的產品 (將這些產品從購物車移除)。

en: Products that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the "Fixed cart discount" to be applied.
zh_TW: 若要套用「固定的購物車折扣」，請加入適用此折價券的產品 (將這些產品加入購物車)。

note: translators: 1: rating 2: rating count translators: %1$s is referring to the average rating value, %2$s is referring to the number of ratings
en: Rated %1$s out of 5 based on %2$s customer rating | Rated %1$s out of 5 based on %2$s customer ratings
zh_TW[0]: 評分 %1$s / 5，已有 %2$s 位顧客進行評分

en: Search results only
zh_TW: 只出現在搜尋結果

en: Shop only
zh_TW: 只出現在商店

en: Shop and search results
zh_TW: 出現在商店與搜尋結果

en: This order cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 該訂單無法支付。若需要協助請聯絡我們。

en: Please log in to your account below to continue to the payment form.
zh_TW: 請於下方登入您的帳號以完成結帳。

en: No matching product exists to update.
zh_TW: 沒找到要更新的商品。

en: A product with this SKU already exists.
zh_TW: 商品的 SKU 已被使用。

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Not able to attach "%s".
zh_TW: 無法附加 "%s"。

en: A product with this ID already exists.
zh_TW: 商品的編號已被使用。

note: translators: %d: product ID
en: ID %d
zh_TW: 編號 %d

note: translators: %d: product ID
en: Invalid product ID %d.
zh_TW: 不合法的商品編號 %d。

en: All Products
zh_TW: 所有商品

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Invalid product type.
zh_TW: 不合法的商品類型。

en: Subject (paid)
zh_TW: 主旨 (已付款)

en: Invalid customer query.
zh_TW: 不合法的客戶查詢。

note: translators: use local order of street name and house number.
en: House number and street name
zh_TW: 門牌號碼與街道名稱

en: API Key generated successfully. Make sure to copy your new keys now as the secret key will be hidden once you leave this page.
zh_TW: API 金鑰成功產生了。請複製您的新金鑰並將它視同秘密金鑰，一旦離開本頁面它將被隱藏。

note: translators: %s: Available placeholders for use translators: %s: list of placeholders
en: Available placeholders: %s
zh_TW: 可用的佔位符號:%s

en: Variation cannot be imported: Missing parent ID or parent does not exist yet.
zh_TW: 無法匯入可變商品:父編號或父商品不存在。

en: List of upsell products IDs.
zh_TW: 追加銷售商品編號清單。

en: Export all products
zh_TW: 匯出所有商品

en: Generate CSV
zh_TW: 產生 CSV

en: Yes, export all custom meta
zh_TW: 是的，匯出所有自訂 meta

en: Product restored
zh_TW: 商品已還原

en: Order restored
zh_TW: 訂單已還原

en: Export Products
zh_TW: 匯出商品

en: Export products to a CSV file
zh_TW: 將商品匯出成 CSV 檔

en: Locations not covered by your other zones
zh_TW: 您的其他區域未涵蓋到的位置

en: Star ratings should be required, not optional
zh_TW: 星評是必填的

en: Enable star rating on reviews
zh_TW: 在評論裡啟用星評

en: Export custom meta?
zh_TW: 匯出自訂 meta？

en: Product variations
zh_TW: 商品變化規格

en: Export all columns
zh_TW: 匯出所有欄位

en: Which columns should be exported?
zh_TW: 哪些欄位要被匯出？

en: This tool allows you to generate and download a CSV file containing a list of all products.
zh_TW: 此工具能讓您產生並下載包含所有商品清單的 CSV 檔案。

en: Which product types should be exported?
zh_TW: 哪些商品類型要被匯出？

en: The homepage URL of your site.
zh_TW: 您網站的首頁網址

en: Reviews can only be left by "verified owners"
zh_TW: 只有 "通過驗證的會員" 才能參與評論

en: Enable product reviews
zh_TW: 啟用商品評論

en: Set Status - Out of stock
zh_TW: 設定狀態 - 無庫存

en: Set Status - In stock
zh_TW: 設定狀態 - 有現貨

note: Translators: %s: page name.
en: The URL of your %s page (along with the Page ID).
zh_TW: 您 %s 頁面的網址 (連同頁面 ID)。

en: Coupon restored
zh_TW: 折價券已還原

en: Upload CSV file
zh_TW: 上傳 CSV 檔案

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: External URL
zh_TW: 外部網址

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 停用中

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Is featured?
zh_TW: 是特色商品？

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Invalid file type. The importer supports CSV and TXT file formats.
zh_TW: 不合法的檔案類型。匯入器支援 CSV 和 TXT 檔案格式。

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連結

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷

en: External product
zh_TW: 外部商品

[ctx: Quantity in stock]
en: Stock
zh_TW: 庫存

note: translators: %d: Download number translators: %s: download number
en: Download %d URL
zh_TW: 下載 %d 網址

note: translators: %d: Download number translators: %s: download number
en: Download %d name
zh_TW: 下載 %d 名稱

en: Product Title
zh_TW: 商品標題

en: Attribute value(s)
zh_TW: 屬性值

en: Attribute name
zh_TW: 屬性名

en: Download URL
zh_TW: 下載網址

en: Download name
zh_TW: 下載名稱

en: Importing
zh_TW: 匯入中

en: Your products are now being imported...
zh_TW: 您的商品正被匯入…

en: Update existing products
zh_TW: 更新現有商品

en: Run the importer
zh_TW: 執行匯入器

en: Do not import
zh_TW: 不要匯入

en: Import Products
zh_TW: 匯入商品

en: Reason for failure
zh_TW: 失敗的原因

note: translators: %d: import results
en: Import complete!
zh_TW: 匯入完成！

en: Column name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Parent SKU
zh_TW: 父 SKU

en: View import log
zh_TW: 檢視匯入日誌

note: translators: %d: products count
en: Failed to import %s product | Failed to import %s products
zh_TW[0]: 匯入 %s 商品失敗

note: translators: %d: products count
en: %s product was skipped | %s products were skipped
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品已略過

note: translators: %d: products count
en: %s product updated | %s products updated
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品已更新

note: translators: %d: products count
en: %s product imported | %s products imported
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品已匯入

en: Default attribute
zh_TW: 預設屬性

en: Attribute visibility
zh_TW: 屬性可見度

en: Is a global attribute?
zh_TW: 這是全域屬性嗎？

en: Map to field
zh_TW: 對應至欄位

en: Show advanced options
zh_TW: 顯示進階選項

en: Hide advanced options
zh_TW: 隱藏進階選項

en: CSV Delimiter
zh_TW: CSV 分隔符號

en: Allow customer reviews?
zh_TW: 允許客戶評論嗎？

en: Select fields from your CSV file to map against products fields, or to ignore during import.
zh_TW: 從你的 CSV 檔案選取要與商品對照的欄位，不然就會在匯入時略過。

en: Map CSV fields to products
zh_TW: CSV 對照至商品的欄位

en: Download expiry days
zh_TW: 下載點過期天數

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d default
zh_TW: 屬性 %d 預設

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d global
zh_TW: 屬性 %d 全域

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d visible
zh_TW: 屬性 %d 可見

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d value(s)
zh_TW: 屬性 %d 值

note: translators: %d: Attribute number translators: %s: attribute number
en: Attribute %d name
zh_TW: 屬性 %d 名稱

en: Visibility in catalog
zh_TW: 目錄的可見度

en: Expiring soon!
zh_TW: 快過期了！

en: Expired :(
zh_TW: 已過期 :(

en: Browse Extensions
zh_TW: 瀏覽擴充功能

en: My Subscriptions
zh_TW: 我的訂閱

en: Connected to WooCommerce.com
zh_TW: 連結至 WooCommerce.com

en: Manage your subscriptions, get important product notifications, and updates, all from the convenience of your WooCommerce dashboard
zh_TW: 管理你的訂閱，取得重要的商品通知及更新，還有其他來自你的 WooCommerce 儀表板的便利功能。

en: Installed Extensions without a Subscription
zh_TW: 安裝擴充功能但不訂閱

note: translators: Email address of person who shared the subscription.
en: Shared by %s
zh_TW: 已由 %s 分享

en: We've made things simpler and easier to manage moving forward. From now on you can manage all your WooCommerce purchases directly from the Extensions menu within the WooCommerce plugin itself. <a href="%s">View and manage</a> your extensions now.
zh_TW: 我們已簡化程序，讓日後的管理更加容易。從現在起，你可以直接從 WooCommerce 本身外掛程式內的擴充功能選單，管理你在 WooCommerce 的所有購買項目。立即<a href="%s">檢視並管理</a>你的擴充功能。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial. This error could also be caused by uploads being disabled in your php.ini or by post_max_size being defined as smaller than upload_max_filesize in php.ini.
zh_TW: 檔案是空的。請上傳有實質內容的東西。這個錯誤有可能是上傳功能已在 php.ini 中停用，或者 php.ini 中 post_max_size 設定小於 upload_max_filesize 設定。

en: Column mapping
zh_TW: 欄對應

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: WooCommerce Extensions
zh_TW: WooCommerce 擴充功能

en: Backorders allowed?
zh_TW: 允許無庫存下單嗎？

note: translators: %1$d: sites active, %2$d max sites active
en: Subscription: Not available - %1$d of %2$d already in use
zh_TW: 訂閱:無法使用 - %2$d 的 %1$d 已在使用中

en: Choose a CSV file from your computer:
zh_TW: 從您的電腦選擇一個 CSV 檔案:

en: Sample:
zh_TW: 樣本:

en: Subscription: Unlimited
zh_TW: 訂閱:無限

note: translators: %1$d: sites active, %2$d max sites active
en: Subscription: Using %1$d of %2$d sites available
zh_TW: 訂閱:已使用 %1$d 個可用網站，最多可使用 %2$d 個網站。

en: Expires on:
zh_TW: 過期時間:

en: Auto renews on:
zh_TW: 自動續訂時間:

en: Date sale price starts
zh_TW: 折扣價開始日期

en: Date sale price ends
zh_TW: 折扣價結束日期

en: Alternatively, enter the path to a CSV file on your server:
zh_TW: 或輸入伺服器上 CSV 檔案的路徑：

en: Short description
zh_TW: 簡短內容說明

en: This tool allows you to import (or merge) product data to your store from a CSV or TXT file.
zh_TW: 此工具可讓你從 CSV 或 TXT 檔案匯入 (或合併) 商品資料至商店。

en: Could not find any subscriptions on your WooCommerce.com account
zh_TW: 你的 WooCommerce.com 帳號找不到任何訂閱紀錄

en: Once connected, your WooCommerce.com purchases will be listed here.
zh_TW: 一旦連結，你的 WooCommerce.com 購買紀錄就會列於此處。

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 排序

en: Filter by category
zh_TW: 依照分類篩選

en: Filter by product type
zh_TW: 依照商品類型篩選

en: Copy from billing address
zh_TW: 從帳單地址複製

en: This setting determines which shop pages products will be listed on.
zh_TW: 這裡可以設定商品要在哪種商店頁面出現。

en: This is a featured product
zh_TW: 這是一款特色商品

en: Looking for the WooCommerce Helper?
zh_TW: 尋找 WooCommerce 小幫手？

en: Create a new webhook
zh_TW: 建立一個新的 webhook

en: Webhooks are event notifications sent to URLs of your choice. They can be used to integrate with third-party services which support them.
zh_TW: Webhooks 是一組事件通知，它們會傳送到您所選擇的網址。它們可以用來整合有支援的第三方服務。

en: Import products from a CSV file
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔匯入商品

note: translators: %s: version number
en: Version %s is <strong>available</strong>. To enable this update you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription.
zh_TW: 版本 %s 已經 <strong>可以使用</strong>了。要啟用該項更新，您需要
     <strong>購買</strong> 一組新的訂閱。

en: WooCommerce Helper
zh_TW: WooCommerce 小幫手

en: Renew
zh_TW: 續訂

en: Enable auto-renew
zh_TW: 啟用自動續訂

en: Authentication and subscription caches refreshed successfully.
zh_TW: 成功更新授權及訂閱的快取資料。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: An error has occurred when activating %s. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 啟用 %s 時發生錯誤。請稍候再試。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: %s activated successfully. You will now receive updates for this product.
zh_TW: %s 已成功地啟用。您將收到該項產品的更新。

en: Safe and secure payments using credit cards or your customer's PayPal account.
zh_TW: 使用信用卡或客戶的 PayPal 帳戶進行安全且可靠的付款。

en: To enable this update you need to <strong>purchase</strong> a new subscription.
zh_TW: 要啟用這項更新，你必須 <strong> 購買 </strong> 一份新的訂閱。

en: This subscription has expired. Contact the owner to <strong>renew</strong> the subscription to receive updates and support.
zh_TW: 這個訂閱已過期。請聯絡擁有者以<strong>續訂</strong>訂閱，便於接受更新和支援。

en: This subscription is expiring soon. Please <strong>renew</strong> to continue receiving updates and support.
zh_TW: 這個訂閱即將到期。請<strong>更新</strong>以繼續收到更新和支援。

en: This subscription has expired. Please <strong>renew</strong> to receive updates and support.
zh_TW: 這個訂閱已過期。請<strong>更新</strong>以收到更新和支援。

en: Subscription is <strong>expiring</strong> soon.
zh_TW: 訂閱即將<strong>到期</strong>。

en: To enable this update you need to <strong>activate</strong> this subscription.
zh_TW: 若要啟用此更新，你需要<strong>啟用</strong>此訂閱。

note: translators: %s: version number
en: Version %s is <strong>available</strong>.
zh_TW: 版本 %s <strong>可供使用</strong>。

note: translators: %1$s: product name, %2$s: plugins screen url
en: An error has occurred when deactivating the extension %1$s. Please proceed to the <a href="%2$s">Plugins screen</a> to deactivate it manually.
zh_TW: 停用擴充功能 %1$s 時發生錯誤。請繼續操作<a href="%2$s">外掛程式畫面</a>，以手動停用擴充功能。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: The extension %s has been deactivated successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功停用擴充功能 %s。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: An error has occurred when deactivating the subscription for %s. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 停用 %s 的訂閱時發生錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: Subscription for %s deactivated successfully. You will no longer receive updates for this product.
zh_TW: 已成功停用 %s 的訂閱。你不會再收到此產品的更新。

note: translators: %1$s: product name, %2$s: deactivate url
en: Subscription for %1$s deactivated successfully. You will no longer receive updates for this product. <a href="%2$s">Click here</a> if you wish to deactivate the plugin as well.
zh_TW: 已成功停用 %1$s 的訂閱。你不會再收到此產品的更新。如果你也想停用外掛程式，請<a href="%2$s">按一下這裡</a>。

note: translators: %1$s: helper url, %2$d: number of extensions
en: Note: You currently have <a href="%1$s">%2$d paid extension</a> which should be updated first before updating WooCommerce. | Note: You currently have <a href="%1$s">%2$d paid extensions</a> which should be updated first before updating WooCommerce.
zh_TW[0]: 附註:你應該先更新目前擁有的 <a href="%1$s">%2$d 個付費擴充功能</a>，然後再更新 WooCommerce。

en: You have successfully connected your store to WooCommerce.com
zh_TW: 你已成功地將商店與 WooCommerce.com 建立連結

en: You have successfully disconnected your store from WooCommerce.com
zh_TW: 你已成功將你的商店與 WooCommerce.com 中斷連結

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: WooCommerce products (CSV)
zh_TW: WooCommerce 商品 (CSV)

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Product Export
zh_TW: 商品匯出

en: Custom Link
zh_TW: 自訂鏈結

en: Back to Attributes
zh_TW: 回到屬性頁

en: Are you sure you want to delete this log?
zh_TW: 你確定你要刪除日誌檔？

en: Create an API key
zh_TW: 建立一組 API 金鑰

en: The WooCommerce REST API allows external apps to view and manage store data. Access is granted only to those with valid API keys.
zh_TW: WooCommerce REST API 能讓外部應用程式檢視及管理商店資料。持有合法 API 金鑰，才能存取資料。

en: Import <strong>products</strong> to your store via a csv file.
zh_TW: 透過 csv 檔案將 <strong>商品</strong> 匯入至您的商店。

en: Product Import
zh_TW: 商品匯入

en: WooCommerce Services
zh_TW: WooCommerce 服務

en: Chuquisaca
zh_TW: 丘基薩卡省

en: Cochabamba
zh_TW: 科恰班巴

en: Vrancea
zh_TW: 弗朗恰縣

en: Vaslui
zh_TW: 瓦斯盧伊

en: Argeș
zh_TW: 阿爾傑什

en: Galați
zh_TW: 加拉茨

en: Constanța
zh_TW: 康斯坦察

en: Caraș-Severin
zh_TW: 卡拉什塞維林

en: Buzău
zh_TW: 布澤烏

en: Botoșani
zh_TW: 博托沙尼

en: Bistrița-Năsăud
zh_TW: 比斯特里察訥瑟烏德

en: Timiș
zh_TW: 蒂米什

en: Sălaj
zh_TW: 瑟拉日

en: Neamț
zh_TW: 尼亞姆茨

en: Mureș
zh_TW: 穆列什

en: Mehedinți
zh_TW: 梅赫丁茨

en: Maramureș
zh_TW: 馬拉穆列什

en: Ialomița
zh_TW: 雅洛米察

en: Vâlcea
zh_TW: 沃爾恰

note: translators: %s: logout url
en: Are you sure you want to log out? <a href="%s">Confirm and log out</a>
zh_TW: 您確定要登出嗎？<a href="%s">確認並登出</a>

en: Unknown request method.
zh_TW: 不明的請求方法。

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: ID.
zh_TW: 編號。

en: Zone ID.
zh_TW: 區域編號。

en: Value (required)
zh_TW: 值 (必要)

en: Name (required)
zh_TW: 名稱 (必要)

en: Recalculate
zh_TW: 重新計算

en: Recalculate totals? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country (or the store base country) and update totals.
zh_TW: 重新計算總價? 這將基於顧客所在的國家(或地區)重新計稅並更新總價。

en: All missing WooCommerce pages successfully installed
zh_TW: 已成功安裝所有遺失的 WooCommerce 頁面

note: translators: %s contains the name of the original product.
en: %s (Copy)
zh_TW: %s (複製)

en: Taxonomies: Product visibility
zh_TW: 分類方法: 商品可見性

en: A list of taxonomy terms used for product visibility.
zh_TW: 用於確定商品可見性的分類方法列表。

en: Terms in the product visibility taxonomy.
zh_TW: 商品可見性的具體分類方法。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this resource.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，你無法編輯此資源。

en: Parent theme name
zh_TW: 父主題名稱

en: Parent theme version
zh_TW: 父主題版本

en: Parent theme author URL
zh_TW: 父主題作者網址

en: Active plugins
zh_TW: 啟用外掛

en: Invalid product ID
zh_TW: 無效的商品編號

en: Increase existing price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_TW: 既有價格的漲幅 (固定的金額或百分比):

en: Customer sales
zh_TW: 顧客銷售

en: cURL version
zh_TW: cURL 版本

en: Shipping method
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Number of decimals
zh_TW: 小數位數

en: Thousand separator
zh_TW: 千分位

en: Currency position
zh_TW: 貨幣位置

en: Decimal separator
zh_TW: 小數點符號

en: PHP version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: MySQL version
zh_TW: MySQL 版本

en: Server info
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Max upload size
zh_TW: 最大上傳檔案大小

en: Customer provided note:
zh_TW: 顧客提供的附註:

en: Next (arrow right)
zh_TW: 下一步 (向右箭頭)

en: Previous (arrow left)
zh_TW: 上一步 (向左箭頭)

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換為全螢幕

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Zoom in/out
zh_TW: 放大/縮小

en: Close (Esc)
zh_TW: 關閉 (Esc)

en: Search products&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋商品&hellip;

note: translators: 1: Number of reviews, 2: Product title. translators: 1: reviews count 2: product name translators: 1: Number of comments, 2: Product title.
en: %1$s review for %2$s | %1$s reviews for %2$s
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 共有 %1$s 則評價

en: Awaiting product image
zh_TW: 等待中的產品圖片

note: translators: 1: credit card type 2: last 4 digits translators: %1$s is referring to the payment method brand, %2$s is referring to the last 4 digits of the payment card.
en: %1$s ending in %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的結尾為 %2$s

note: translators: 1: formatted order total 2: total order items
en: %1$s for %2$s item | %1$s for %2$s items
zh_TW[0]: %1$s (共 %2$s 件商品)

note: translators: 1: user display name 2: logout url
en: Hello %1$s (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Log out</a>)
zh_TW: %1$s 您好 (不是 %1$s 嗎？ <a href="%2$s">請登出</a>)

note: translators: 1: Orders URL 2: Addresses URL 3: Account URL.
en: From your account dashboard you can view your <a href="%1$s">recent orders</a>, manage your <a href="%2$s">shipping and billing addresses</a>, and <a href="%3$s">edit your password and account details</a>.
zh_TW: 在您的帳號控制台裡，您可以檢視 <a href="%1$s">近期的訂單</a>，管理您的 <a href="%2$s">收貨地址</a> 和 <a href="%3$s">更改密碼或修改帳號資料</a>。

note: translators: %s location.
en: (estimated for %s)
zh_TW: (估計值 %s)

note: Translators: %1$s App name, %2$s scope.
en: This will give "%1$s" %2$s access which will allow it to:
zh_TW: 這將會賦予 "%1$s" %2$s 存取它被允許的:

note: translators: %s: maximum price
en: Max %s
zh_TW: 最大 %s

note: translators: %s: minimum price
en: Min %s
zh_TW: 最小 %s

en: The payment gateway for this order does not support automatic refunds.
zh_TW: 此訂單的付款閘道並不支援自動退款。

en: The payment gateway for this order does not exist.
zh_TW: 此訂單的付款閘道並不存在。

en: Invalid refund amount.
zh_TW: 無效的退款金額。

en: Percentage discount
zh_TW: 百分比折扣

note: translators: %s template
en: %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s 並不存在。

en: Fixed cart discount
zh_TW: 固定的購物車折扣

en: Fixed product discount
zh_TW: 固定的商品折扣

note: translators: %s: coupon code translators: %s Coupon code.
en: Coupon: %s
zh_TW: 折價券: %s

en: Your password has been reset successfully.
zh_TW: 你的密碼已於最近成功重置。

en: Specific countries
zh_TW: 特定國家

en: Free shipping
zh_TW: 免費運送

en: This method should not be called before plugins_loaded.
zh_TW: 此方法的呼叫不應早於 plugins_loaded。

note: translators: 1: credit card type 2: last 4 digits 3: expiry month 4: expiry year
en: %1$s ending in %2$s (expires %3$s/%4$s)
zh_TW: %1$s 的結尾為 %2$s (到期日為 %3$s/%4$s)

en: Product properties should not be accessed directly.
zh_TW: 商品屬性不能被直接訪問。

note: translators: %s: Site name
en: Visit %s admin area:
zh_TW: 造訪 %s 管理區域:

en: You have received the following WooCommerce log message: | You have received the following WooCommerce log messages:
zh_TW[0]: 你收到下列 WooCommerce 紀錄訊息:

note: translators: 1: Site name 2: Maximum level 3: Log count
en: [%1$s] %2$s: %3$s WooCommerce log message | [%1$s] %2$s: %3$s WooCommerce log messages
zh_TW[0]: [%1$s] %2$s:%3$s WooCommerce 紀錄訊息

en: Image url
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Optionally enter the URL to a 150x50px image displayed as your logo in the upper left corner of the PayPal checkout pages.
zh_TW: 可選擇性的輸入一個 150 x 50px 的圖片網址當作您的標誌，顯示於 PayPal 結帳頁面的左上角。

note: translators: %s: URL
en: PayPal sandbox can be used to test payments. Sign up for a <a href="%s">developer account</a>.
zh_TW: PayPal 沙盒可用於測試付款流程。立即註冊成為 <a href="%s">開發人員帳號</a>。

note: translators: %s: order link.
en: Payment for cancelled order %s received
zh_TW: 收到取消訂單 %s 的請求

en: Payment authorized. Change payment status to processing or complete to capture funds.
zh_TW: 已授權付款。更改付款狀態為 處理中 或者 已完成 以獲取款項。

note: translators: 1: Amount, 2: Authorization ID, 3: Transaction ID
en: Payment of %1$s was captured - Auth ID: %2$s, Transaction ID: %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的款項已取得  - 驗證編號: %2$s，交易編號: %3$s

note: translators: %s: order ID.
en: Order #%s has been marked paid by PayPal IPN, but was previously cancelled. Admin handling required.
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s 已由 PayPal IPN 標記為已付款，但先前已取消該訂單，需要管理員處理。

note: translators: %s: Paypal gateway error message
en: Payment could not be captured: %s
zh_TW: 無法獲取款項：%s

note: translators: 1: Authorization ID, 2: Payment status
en: Payment could not be captured - Auth ID: %1$s, Status: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法獲取款項 - 授權 ID: %1$s，狀態: %2$s

en: Bank
zh_TW: 銀行

note: translators: 1: Path to template file 2: Path to theme folder
en: To override and edit this email template copy %1$s to your theme folder: %2$s.
zh_TW: 要覆蓋並編輯此電子郵件樣板，將 %1$s 複製到您的主題資料夾: %2$s。

en: Invalid customer.
zh_TW: 無效的顧客。

en: Invalid coupon.
zh_TW: 無效的優待券。

en: Invalid payment token.
zh_TW: 無效的 Payment token。

en: Invalid or missing payment token fields.
zh_TW: 無效或遺漏 Payment token 欄位。

en: Invalid download.
zh_TW: 無效的下載。

en: Output just the id when the operation is successful.
zh_TW: 操作成功時，只輸出編號。

note: translators: 1: Number of database updates performed 2: Database version number
en: %1$d update functions completed. Database version is %2$s
zh_TW: 已完成 %1$d 項更新功能。資料庫版本為 %2$s

en: Make sure to include the --user flag with an account that has permissions for this action.
zh_TW: 請確定以具有此動作權限的帳號包含 --user 旗標。

en: Get the value of an individual field.
zh_TW: 取得單獨欄位的數值。

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Trashed
zh_TW: 已移至垃圾桶

note: translators: %s: Route to a given WC-API endpoint
en: No schema title found for %s, skipping REST command registration.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的模式名稱，跳過 REST 指令註冊。

en: External products cannot be stock managed.
zh_TW: 外部商品不能管理庫存。

en: External products cannot be backordered.
zh_TW: 外部商品不能預訂。

en: The id for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的編號。

en: Render response in a particular format.
zh_TW: 將回應轉譯為特定格式。

en: Limit response to specific fields. Defaults to all fields.
zh_TW: 限制特定欄位的回應。所有欄位的預設值。

[ctx: Product Attribute]
note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Product %s
zh_TW: 商品 %s

en: No tags found
zh_TW: 找不到標籤

en: Add or remove tags
zh_TW: 新增或移除標籤

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔標籤

en: Popular tags
zh_TW: 熱門標籤

en: New tag name
zh_TW: 新標籤名稱

en: Add new tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Update tag
zh_TW: 更新標籤

en: Edit tag
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: All tags
zh_TW: 所有標籤

en: Search tags
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: No categories found
zh_TW: 找不到分類

en: Add new category
zh_TW: 增加新分類

en: Edit category
zh_TW: 編輯分類

en: Update category
zh_TW: 更新分類

en: New category name
zh_TW: 新分類名稱

en: Parent category
zh_TW: 上層分類

en: All categories
zh_TW: 所有分類

en: Search categories
zh_TW: 搜尋分類

en: Invalid tax class
zh_TW: 無效的稅金類別

en: Category | Categories
zh_TW[0]: 分類

note: translators: %s: new order status
en: Order status set to %s.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態設置為 %s。

en: Product shipping classes
zh_TW: 商品運送類別

en: Invalid product
zh_TW: 無效的商品

en: Invalid variation ID
zh_TW: 無效的變化類型編號

en: Parent category:
zh_TW: 上層分類:

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_TW: 從最常使用的標籤中選取

en: Visit premium customer support
zh_TW: 訪問高級客戶支援

en: Invalid role
zh_TW: 無效的角色

en: Invalid billing email address
zh_TW: 無效的帳單電子郵件。

en: Invalid email address
zh_TW: 無效的電郵地址

en: Invalid discount type.
zh_TW: 無效的折扣類型。

en: Street address
zh_TW: 街道地址

en: Invalid data store.
zh_TW: 無效的資料儲存。

en: Invalid email address restriction.
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件地址限制。

note: translators: 1: product name 2: items in stock
en: %1$s is low in stock. There are %2$d left.
zh_TW: %1$s 目前為低庫存。剩餘 %2$d 件。

note: translators: %s: Attribute name.
en: Invalid value posted for %s
zh_TW: %s 收到無效的值

note: translators: %d item count
en: %d item from your previous order is currently unavailable and could not be added to your cart. | %d items from your previous order are currently unavailable and could not be added to your cart.
zh_TW[0]: 您上一張訂單中有 %d 物品目前已無法購買並且無法加入購物車。

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Apartment, suite, unit, etc. (optional)
zh_TW: 公寓、套房、單元等(選填)

en: View cart
zh_TW: 查看購物車

note: translators: %s: product name
en: You cannot add another "%s" to your cart.
zh_TW: 您不能加入另一個 "%s" 到購物車。

en: Invalid order
zh_TW: 無效的訂單

note: translators: 1: key 2: URL
en: In order for <strong>database caching</strong> to work with WooCommerce you must add %1$s to the "Ignored Query Strings" option in <a href="%2$s">W3 Total Cache settings</a>.
zh_TW: 為確保 <strong>資料庫快取</strong> 在 WooCommerce 運作正常，你必須新增 %1$s 到 "Ignored Query Strings" 選項， 在 <a href="%2$s"> W3 Total Cache 的設定</a>。

en: The date of the customer last order, as GMT.
zh_TW: 客戶上一筆訂單的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the customer was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 建立客戶的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The product review cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 商品評價不能被刪除。

en: The comment has already been trashed.
zh_TW: 評論已在垃圾桶。

en: The product review does not support trashing.
zh_TW: 商品評價無法刪除

en: Updating product review failed.
zh_TW: 更新商品評價失敗。

en: Creating product review failed.
zh_TW: 建立商品評價失敗。

en: Invalid product review ID.
zh_TW: 無效的商品評價編號。

en: Invalid resource ID.
zh_TW: 無效的資源編號。

en: Could not update the attribute.
zh_TW: 無法更新該屬性。

en: This resource cannot be created.
zh_TW: 此資源無法被建立。

en: This tool will install all the missing WooCommerce pages. Pages already defined and set up will not be replaced.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會安裝所有缺少的 WooCommerce 頁面，所有已經定義的頁面及設定將被取代。

en: Tool name.
zh_TW: 工具名稱。

en: There was an error calling this tool. There is no callback present.
zh_TW: 呼叫此工具時出錯。沒有回應存在。

en: Tool ran.
zh_TW: 工具已運行。

en: Tool return message.
zh_TW: 工具回傳訊息。

en: Did the tool run successfully?
zh_TW: 工具是否成功運行？

en: Tool description.
zh_TW: 工具描述。

en: What running the tool will do.
zh_TW: 運行該工具將會做什麼。

en: A unique identifier for the tool.
zh_TW: 工具的單一識別碼。

note: translators: %d: amount of orphaned variations
en: %d orphaned variations deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除 %d 個孤立的變化類型

en: Invalid tool ID.
zh_TW: 無效的工具編號。

en: The date the webhook was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: webhook上次修改的日期，以格林威治標準時間(GMT)顯示。

en: The date the webhook was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: webhook 創建日期，以格林威治標準時間(GMT)顯示。

en: The date the webhook delivery was logged, as GMT.
zh_TW: Webhook所傳送的日期已紀錄，以格林威治標準時間(GMT)顯示。

en: WooCommerce pages.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 頁面

en: Currency symbol.
zh_TW: 貨幣符號

en: Currency.
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Settings.
zh_TW: 設定

en: Theme.
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Database.
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Security.
zh_TW: 安全性。

en: Theme author URL.
zh_TW: 主題作者的網址。

en: Is this theme a child theme?
zh_TW: 這個主題是子主題嗎?

en: SSL forced?
zh_TW: 強制 SSL ?

en: Delete orphaned variations
zh_TW: 刪除孤立的變化

en: Orphaned variations
zh_TW: 孤立的變化

en: Database tables.
zh_TW: 資料庫表單。

en: Database prefix.
zh_TW: 資料庫前綴。

en: Remote GET response.
zh_TW: 遠端 Get 回應。

en: Remote GET successful?
zh_TW: 遠端 GET 成功?

en: Remote POST response.
zh_TW: 遠端 POST 回應。

en: Theme version.
zh_TW: 主題版本。

en: Theme name.
zh_TW: 主題名稱。

en: Latest version of theme.
zh_TW: 主題的最新版本。

en: Does the theme declare WooCommerce support?
zh_TW: 此主題宣稱支援 WooCommerce ?

en: Does the theme have a woocommerce.php file?
zh_TW: 此主題有 woocommerce.php 檔案?

en: Does this theme have outdated templates?
zh_TW: 此主題有過時的樣版?

en: Hide errors from visitors?
zh_TW: 隱藏訪客的錯誤？

en: Is mbstring enabled?
zh_TW: 是否啟用了mbstring？

en: Geolocation enabled?
zh_TW: 已啟用地理位置？

en: Remote POST successful?
zh_TW: 遠程發佈成功？

en: Template overrides.
zh_TW: 覆蓋樣板。

en: Taxonomy terms for product/order statuses.
zh_TW: 產品/訂單狀態的分類字詞。

en: This tool will delete all variations which have no parent.
zh_TW: 此工具會刪除所有沒有上層的變化類型。

en: WordPress version.
zh_TW: WordPress 版本

en: WooCommerce version.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 版本

en: Environment.
zh_TW: 主機環境

en: Shipping zone name.
zh_TW: 運送區域名稱

en: Shipping method settings.
zh_TW: 運送方式設定

en: Home URL.
zh_TW: 首頁網址

en: Are WordPress cron jobs enabled?
zh_TW: 已啟用 WordPress 的定期排程?

en: Is WordPress debug mode active?
zh_TW: 是否已啟用 WordPress 的除錯模式?

en: WordPress memory limit.
zh_TW: WordPress 記憶體限制。

en: Is WordPress multisite?
zh_TW: 是否為 WordPress 多站點?

en: Is log directory writable?
zh_TW: 記錄檔目錄是否可寫入 ?

en: Shipping zones do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 運送區域不支援刪除。

en: Shipping method enabled status.
zh_TW: 運送方式啟用狀態。

en: Shipping method sort order.
zh_TW: 運送方式排序。

en: Resource cannot be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立資源。

en: Shipping zone location type.
zh_TW: 運送區域位置類型。

en: Shipping zone location code.
zh_TW: 運送區域位置代碼。

en: Shipping method description.
zh_TW: 運送方式描述。

en: Shipping method title.
zh_TW: 運送方式標題。

en: Log directory.
zh_TW: 記錄檔目錄

en: Is GZip enabled?
zh_TW: 啟用了GZip嗎？

en: Is DomDocument class enabled?
zh_TW: 是否啟用了DomDocument？

en: Is SoapClient class enabled?
zh_TW: 是否啟用SoapClient？

en: Is fsockopen/cURL enabled?
zh_TW: 是否啟用fsockopen/cURL？

en: Default timezone.
zh_TW: 預設時區。

en: Is SUHOSIN installed?
zh_TW: 是否安裝了SUHOSIN？

en: Invalid setting.
zh_TW: 無效的設定。

en: Invalid setting group.
zh_TW: 無效的設定群組。

en: Limit result set to products based on a maximum price.
zh_TW: 透過最高價格設定產品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products based on a minimum price.
zh_TW: 透過最低價格設定產品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products in stock or out of stock.
zh_TW: 將結果限於庫存或缺貨產品。

en: PHP post max size.
zh_TW: PHP 傳送最大資料大小。

en: Shipping method customer facing title.
zh_TW: 客戶所見的運送方式標題。

en: PHP max execution time.
zh_TW: PHP 最長執行時間。

en: WordPress language.
zh_TW: WordPress 語系。

en: Unique ID for the instance.
zh_TW: 執行個體的單一編號。

en: Unique ID for the zone.
zh_TW: 區域的單一編號。

en: Unique ID for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的單一編號。

en: Method ID.
zh_TW: 方法的編號。

en: IDs for settings sub groups.
zh_TW: 子群組設定的編號。

en: ID of parent grouping.
zh_TW: 父項群組的編號。

en: Settings group ID.
zh_TW: 設定群組編號。

en: Resource cannot be created. Check to make sure 'order' and 'name' are present.
zh_TW: 資源無法建立。檢查以確保 '訂單' 和 '名稱' 存在。

en: Shipping zone order.
zh_TW: 運送區域排序。

en: A unique identifier that can be used to link settings together.
zh_TW: 單一識別碼可將設定值連結在一起。

en: PHP max input vars.
zh_TW: PHP 最大輸入變數。

en: No setting groups have been registered.
zh_TW: 尚未註冊任何設定群組。

en: Shipping methods do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 運送方式並不支援清除。

en: Shipping method instance ID.
zh_TW: 運送方式的實例編號。

en: Limit result set to products on sale.
zh_TW: 限定結果為特價商品。

en: Array of options (key value pairs) for inputs such as select, multiselect, and radio buttons.
zh_TW: 用於諸如選擇，多重選擇和單選按鈕等輸入的選項(鍵值對)數組。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific tax class.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制為具有特定稅務類別的產品。

en: Site URL.
zh_TW: 網站網址。

en: The date the image was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 最後修改圖片的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the image was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 建立圖片的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the product was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 最後修改產品的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the product was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 建立產品的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: Start date of sale price, as GMT.
zh_TW: 折扣價格的開始日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the order was completed, as GMT.
zh_TW: 完成訂單的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the order was paid, as GMT.
zh_TW: 訂單已付款的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: Default value for the setting.
zh_TW: 設定的預設值。

en: Setting value.
zh_TW: 設定值。

en: Type of setting.
zh_TW: 設定類型。

en: A unique identifier for the setting.
zh_TW: 設定的單一識別碼。

en: Number of times downloadable files can be downloaded after purchase.
zh_TW: 購買後檔案可下載的次數。

en: Limit result set to featured products.
zh_TW: 將結果限於特色商品。

en: Number of days until access to downloadable files expires.
zh_TW: 在過期前還有多少天數可下載檔案。

en: List of variations IDs.
zh_TW: 變化編號清單。

en: Payment gateway ID.
zh_TW: 付款閘道編號。

en: The content of the review.
zh_TW: 評價的內容。

en: A human readable description for the setting used in interfaces.
zh_TW: 簡單易讀的說明，關於介面中所使用的設定。

en: Payment gateway settings.
zh_TW: 付款閘道設定。

en: Payment gateway method description.
zh_TW: 付款閘道方式說明。

en: Payment gateway method title.
zh_TW: 付款閘道方式標題。

en: Payment gateway enabled status.
zh_TW: 付款閘道方式已啟用狀態。

en: Payment gateway description on checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時，付款閘道的說明。

en: Payment gateway title on checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時，付款閘道的標題。

en: Additional help text shown to the user about the setting.
zh_TW: 關於設定的附加協助說明文字。

en: Placeholder text to be displayed in text inputs.
zh_TW: 要顯示在文字輸入的預留位置文字。

en: Payment gateway sort order.
zh_TW: 付款閘道方式排序順序。

en: A human readable label for the setting used in interfaces.
zh_TW: 用於界面設定上的一組可供人閱讀的標籤。

en: The date the review was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 評價的建立日期，以格林威治標準時間(GMT)顯示。

en: Start date of sale price, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 折扣價的開始日期，以網站的時區顯示。

en: End date of sale price, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 折扣價的結束日期，以網站的時區顯示。

en: The date the order refund was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 建立訂單退款的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the order was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 最後修改訂單的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the order was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 建立訂單的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date when download access expires, as GMT.
zh_TW: 下載權限到期時的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: Limit result to customers or internal notes.
zh_TW: 限制客戶或內部記錄的結果。

en: The date the customer was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 最後修改客戶的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: Meta data.
zh_TW: 中繼資料。

en: User ID of user who created the refund.
zh_TW: 使用者退款後的使用者編號。

en: Meta ID.
zh_TW: 元編號。

en: When true, the payment gateway API is used to generate the refund.
zh_TW: 如果正確，付款閘道 API 可用於處理退款。

en: Version of WooCommerce which last updated the order.
zh_TW: 最後更新訂單的 WooCommerce 版本。

en: The date the order note was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 訂單備註的建立日期，以 GMT 標準時間為準。

en: Is the customer a paying customer?
zh_TW: 顧客是付款中的顧客嗎？

en: If true, the note will be shown to customers and they will be notified. If false, the note will be for admin reference only.
zh_TW: 其值為 true 時，將會向顧客顯示備註，顧客便會收到通知。其值為 false 時，備註將僅供管理員參考。

en: List of user IDs (or guest email addresses) that have used the coupon.
zh_TW: 已使用過折價券的使用者編號(或來賓電子郵件地址)列表。

en: If true, this coupon will not be applied to items that have sale prices.
zh_TW: 如果是，該折價券將不能用於折扣價的商品。

en: If true and if the free shipping method requires a coupon, this coupon will enable free shipping.
zh_TW: 如果是，而且免運費需要一張折價券，此張折價券將給予免運費。

en: How many times the coupon can be used in total.
zh_TW: 總共可以使用多少次折價券。

en: From %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 從 %1$s 到 %2$s

note: translators: %s: amount of errors
en: Missing OAuth parameter %s | Missing OAuth parameters %s
zh_TW[0]: 缺少 OAuth 參數 %s

en: The amount of discount. Should always be numeric, even if setting a percentage.
zh_TW: 折扣金額。應均設為數字，或是設置為百分比的數字。

en: If true, the coupon can only be used individually. Other applied coupons will be removed from the cart.
zh_TW: 如果是，這張折價券就只能單獨使用。購物車裡若有其它折價券就會被移除。

en: The date the coupon expires, as GMT.
zh_TW: 折價券到期的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the coupon expires, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 折價券到期的日期，以網站的時區顯示。

en: The date the coupon was created, as GMT.
zh_TW: 建立折價券的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: The date the coupon was last modified, as GMT.
zh_TW: 最後修改折價券的日期，以 GMT 格式顯示。

en: — No change —
zh_TW: — 無變更 —

en: Learn how to update
zh_TW: 了解如何更新

en: Outdated templates
zh_TW: 過時的樣板

note: Translators: %1$s: Template name, %2$s: Template version, %3$s: Core version.
en: %1$s version %2$s is out of date. The core version is %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的版本 %2$s 已經過期。核心版本為 %3$s

en: Set to regular price decreased by (fixed amount or %):
zh_TW: 將定價的降幅設為 (固定的金額或百分比) :

en: Decrease existing sale price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_TW: 調降既有的折扣價 (固定的金額或百分比) :

en: Increase existing sale price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_TW: 調升既有的折扣價 (固定的金額或百分比) :

note: Translators: %s: page name.
en: Edit %s page
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 頁面

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Error messages should not be shown to visitors.
zh_TW: 錯誤消息不應該向訪客顯示。

note: Translators: %s: docs link.
en: Your store is not using HTTPS. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about HTTPS and SSL Certificates</a>.
zh_TW: 您的商店沒有使用HTTPS。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">詳細了解HTTPS和SSL憑證</a>。

en: Is the connection to your store secure?
zh_TW: 與您商店的連線是否安全 ?

en: Hide errors from visitors
zh_TW: 對訪客隱藏錯誤

note: Translators: %s: docs link.
en: Page visibility should be <a href="%s" target="_blank">public</a>
zh_TW: 頁頁可見度應為 <a href="%s" target="_blank">公開</a>

en: Error messages can contain sensitive information about your store environment. These should be hidden from untrusted visitors.
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息可能包含商店環境的敏感資訊。這些資訊應隱藏起來，不讓未獲信任的訪客看見。

en: Taxonomies: Product types
zh_TW: 類別:商品類型

en: Secure connection (HTTPS)
zh_TW: 安全連線(HTTPS)

en: Database prefix
zh_TW: 資料庫前綴

note: Translators: %1$s: Database prefix, %2$s: Docs link.
en: How to update your database table prefix
zh_TW: 如何更新資料表前綴

note: Translators: %1$s: Database prefix, %2$s: Docs link.
en: %1$s - We recommend using a prefix with less than 20 characters. See: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s - 我們建議使用少於 20 個字符的前綴。請參閱: %2$s

en: Multibyte string
zh_TW: 多位元字串

en: Are you sure you want to clear all logs from the database?
zh_TW: 確定要從資料庫中清除所有記錄？

en: Delete log
zh_TW: 刪除紀錄

en: Flush all logs
zh_TW: 清除所有紀錄

en: Legacy API v3 (deprecated)
zh_TW: 傳統 API v3 (已棄用)

en: REST API version used in the webhook deliveries.
zh_TW: 在 webhook 傳遞中使用 REST API 版本。

[ctx: Pagination]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh_TW: 第 %1$s 頁，共 %2$s 頁

en: Search for a user&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者&hellip;

en: Zone regions
zh_TW: 區域中的地區

en: Enable debug mode
zh_TW: 啟用除錯模式

en: Are you sure you want to delete this zone? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個區域嗎? 此操作無法復原。

en: Debug mode
zh_TW: 偵錯模式

en: Shipping zones
zh_TW: 運送區域

en: When product stock reaches this amount you will be notified via email.
zh_TW: 當商品庫存達到此數量時，將已電子郵件通知您。

en: Never show quantity remaining in stock
zh_TW: 永不顯示剩餘的庫存量

en: Always show quantity remaining in stock e.g. "12 in stock"
zh_TW: 總是顯示剩餘的庫存量，例如: "12件庫存"

en: This controls how stock quantities are displayed on the frontend.
zh_TW: 這可以控制在前台的庫存量如何顯示。

en: When product stock reaches this amount the stock status will change to "out of stock" and you will be notified via email. This setting does not affect existing "in stock" products.
zh_TW: 當商品庫存達到此數量時，庫存狀態將轉變為 "缺貨中"，並且將以電子郵件通知您。此設定不影響目前 "有庫存" 的商品。

en: Only show quantity remaining in stock when low e.g. "Only 2 left in stock"
zh_TW: 當只有在低庫存時才顯示剩餘的庫存量，例如 "庫存只剩2件"

note: Translators: %s Page contents.
en: Page contents: [%s]
zh_TW: 頁面內容 : [%s]

en: Choose a product to view stats
zh_TW: 選擇產品查看統計資料

note: translators: 1: total items sold 2: category name
en: %1$s sales in %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s在%2$s的銷售額

en: Choose a category to view stats
zh_TW: 選擇一個分類來查看統計資料

note: translators: 1: total refunds 2: total refunded orders 3: refunded items
en: %1$s refunded %2$d order (%3$d item) | %1$s refunded %2$d orders (%3$d items)
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 退回了 %2$d 份訂單的款項 (%3$d 個項目)

note: translators: WooCommerce dimension unit
en: Dimensions (%s)
zh_TW: 尺寸 (%s)

en: Add file
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Grouped products
zh_TW: 組合商品

en: This lets you choose which products are part of this group.
zh_TW: 這可以讓您選擇哪些商品是此組合的一部份。

note: translators: refund amount
en: Refund %s manually
zh_TW: 手動退款 %s

note: translators: %s: Weight unit translators: %s: weight unit translators: %s: weight
en: Weight (%s)
zh_TW: 重量 (%s)

note: translators: %s: currency symbol
en: Regular price (%s)
zh_TW: 定價 (%s)

note: translators: refund amount, gateway name
en: Refund %1$s via %2$s
zh_TW: 透過 %2$s 退款 %1$s

en: Enter an optional description for this variation.
zh_TW: 輸入此變化的說明 (選填)。

en: Length x width x height in decimal form
zh_TW: 長度 x 寬度 x 高度 (十進位格式)

note: translators: %s: attribute label
en: Any %s&hellip;
zh_TW: 任何 %s&hellip;

note: translators: WooCommerce attribute label
en: No default %s&hellip;
zh_TW: 沒有預設 %s&hellip;

note: translators: %s: currency symbol
en: Sale price (%s)
zh_TW: 折扣價 (%s)

note: translators: 1: refund id 2: refund date
en: Refund #%1$s - %2$s
zh_TW: 退款 #%1$s - %2$s

en: Note type
zh_TW: 附註類型

note: translators: %s: variation id
en: %s (No longer exists)
zh_TW: %s(不再存在)

en: Coupon(s)
zh_TW: 折價券

en: Apply to all qualifying items in cart
zh_TW: 適用於購物車中的所有符合條件的物品

en: Unlimited usage
zh_TW: 無限使用

en: Copy billing address
zh_TW: 複製帳單地址

en: View other orders &rarr;
zh_TW: 檢視其他訂單 &rarr;

en: Customer payment page &rarr;
zh_TW: 顧客付款頁面 &rarr;

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址:

note: translators: %s: IP address
en: Customer IP: %s
zh_TW: 客戶 IP: %s

note: translators: 1: order type 2: order number
en: %1$s #%2$s details
zh_TW: %1$s #%2$s 詳細資料

note: translators: %s: tax rates count
en: Import complete - imported %s tax rates.
zh_TW: 匯入完成 - 匯入了 %s 項稅率。

en: Tool does not exist.
zh_TW: 工具不存在

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Safe and secure payments using credit cards or your customer's PayPal account. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: 使用信用卡或客戶的 PayPal 帳戶安全可靠地完成付款。<a href="%s" target="_blank">深入瞭解 PayPal</a>。

en: Address line 2
zh_TW: 地址第 2 行

en: Address line 1
zh_TW: 地址第 1 行

note: translators: %s: URL to read more about the shop page.
en: This is the WooCommerce shop page. The shop page is a special archive that lists your products. <a href="%s">You can read more about this here</a>.
zh_TW: 這是 WooCommerce 商店頁面。此商店頁面是一個特別的彙整頁面，它會列出您的商品。<a href="%s">您可以在此了解更多</a>。

en: All sources
zh_TW: 所有資源

en: Filter by source
zh_TW: 依資源篩選

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Level
zh_TW: 層級

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: All levels
zh_TW: 所有層級

en: Filter by level
zh_TW: 依層級篩選

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Notice
zh_TW: 通知

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Critical
zh_TW: 關鍵

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警示

en: Emergency
zh_TW: 緊急

en: System status
zh_TW: 系統狀態

note: translators: %s: rating
en: %s out of 5
zh_TW: %s 星，滿分5星

note: translators: %s: net sales
en: %s net sales this month
zh_TW: %s 本月銷售額

note: translators: %s: review author
en: reviewed by %s
zh_TW: %s 所留下的評論

en: Enable archives?
zh_TW: 啟用彙整?

note: translators: 1: last access date 2: last access time translators: %1$s: note date %2$s: note time translators: 1 - Product review date, 2: Product review time.
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 於 %2$s

en: (Public)
zh_TW: (公開)

en: Shipping is disabled.
zh_TW: 運送方式已停用。

note: translators: %s: Class method name. translators: %s: Method name
en: Method '%s' not implemented. Must be overridden in subclass.
zh_TW: '%s' 方式並未套用。必須在子類別中覆寫。

en: Invalid product tax status.
zh_TW: 無效的產品稅狀態。

en: Invalid or duplicated SKU.
zh_TW: 無效或重複的SKU

en: Invalid catalog visibility option.
zh_TW: 無效的目錄瀏覽權限選項。

en: Invalid currency code
zh_TW: 無效的貨幣代碼

en: Invalid parent ID
zh_TW: 上層類別無效

en: An invalid setting value was passed.
zh_TW: 傳遞了無效的設定值。

en: To manipulate product variations you should use the /products/&lt;product_id&gt;/variations/&lt;id&gt; endpoint.
zh_TW: 您應該使用 /products/&lt;product_id&gt;/variations/&lt;id&gt; 端點來操作商品的變化類型。

en: The order ID.
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: New user password.
zh_TW: 新使用者密碼

en: New user username.
zh_TW: 新使用者名稱

en: Order note content.
zh_TW: 訂單備註的內容

en: New user email address.
zh_TW: 新使用者電子郵件地址。

en: Review content.
zh_TW: 評論內容。

en: Name of the reviewer.
zh_TW: 評論者名稱。

en: Email of the reviewer.
zh_TW: 評論者的電子郵件。

en: Unique identifier for the webhook.
zh_TW: Webhook 的單一識別碼。

en: Unique slug for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的單一代稱。

en: Unique identifier for the attribute of the terms.
zh_TW: 字詞屬性的單一識別碼。

en: Unique identifier for the variation.
zh_TW: 為可變的獨特辦識。

en: Unique identifier for the variable product.
zh_TW: 為可變的獨特辦識商品。

en: Name for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的名稱。

en: ID to reassign posts to.
zh_TW: 重新指派文章的編號。

en: Limit result set to specific IDs.
zh_TW: 使用特定的編號限制結果。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific IDs.
zh_TW: 確保結果設定排除特定編號。

note: translators: %s: attachment id translators: %s: attachment ID translators: %s: image ID
en: #%s is an invalid image ID.
zh_TW: #%s 不是合法的圖片編號。

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: WooCommerce extensions
zh_TW: WooCommerce 擴充功能

note: Translators: %s Docs URL.
en: Force SSL (HTTPS) on the checkout pages (<a href="%s" target="_blank">an SSL Certificate is required</a>).
zh_TW: 於結帳頁面強制使用 SSL (HTTPS) 安全連線 (<a href="%s" target="_blank">需要安裝 SSL 憑證</a>).

en: Invalid email type.
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件類型。

en: If the variation is visible.
zh_TW: 若商品規格為可見.

en: Everywhere
zh_TW: 所有地區

en: No shipping methods offered to this zone.
zh_TW: 此區域沒有提供運送。

en: Choose the shipping method you wish to add. Only shipping methods which support zones are listed.
zh_TW: 請選擇要增加的運送方式。僅將支援運送的地區列出。

en: Enable shipping debug mode to show matching shipping zones and to bypass shipping rate cache.
zh_TW: 啟用運送測試模式來顯示相符的運送區域，略過運送率的快取。

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions on the accounts pages. They should be unique and can be left blank to disable the endpoint.
zh_TW: 端點被附加到您的網頁網址來處理帳號頁面的具體行動。它們應該是獨特且可以留空，以便停用端點。

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Error: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤:%s

en: Use <code>[qty]</code> for the number of items, <br/><code>[cost]</code> for the total cost of items, and <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code> for percentage based fees.
zh_TW: 使用 <code>[qty]</code> 作為商品項目的數量， <br/><code>[cost]</code> 為商品項目的總費用，並使用 <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code> 作為基於百分比的費用。

en: North Korean won
zh_TW: 韓圜

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Downloads" page.
zh_TW: "我的帳號 &rarr; 下載" 的頁面端點。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Orders" page.
zh_TW: "我的帳號 &rarr; 訂單" 的頁面端點。

en: No downloads available yet.
zh_TW: 尚無可下載的檔案

en: Password reset email has been sent.
zh_TW: 已送出重設密碼的電子郵件

en: No order has been made yet.
zh_TW: 目前還沒有訂單

en: No saved methods found.
zh_TW: 找不到已儲存的付款方式。

en: A password reset email has been sent to the email address on file for your account, but may take several minutes to show up in your inbox. Please wait at least 10 minutes before attempting another reset.
zh_TW: 重設密碼的 email 已經寄送到您帳號登記的 email 信箱，但可能需要幾分鐘的時間才會在您信箱的收件匣中顯示出來。再次嘗試重設之前，請至少等待 10 分鐘。

note: translators: 1: order number 2: order date 3: order status
en: Order #%1$s was placed on %2$s and is currently %3$s.
zh_TW: 訂單編號 #%1$s 於 %2$s 下單，目前狀態為 %3$s。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一篇

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一篇

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Error getting remote image %s.
zh_TW: 遠端圖檔讀取錯誤 %s

note: translators: 1: param 2: type
en: %1$s is not of type %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 不是 %2$s 類型

note: translators: %s: image URL
en: Invalid URL %s.
zh_TW: 無效的網址 %s 。

note: translators: %s: product count translators: %s number of products.
en: %s product | %s products
zh_TW[0]: %s 項商品

en: New Taiwan dollar
zh_TW: 新台幣

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Expires
zh_TW: 過期

en: Optional cost for local pickup.
zh_TW: 對於本地運輸的可選性費用

en: eCheck
zh_TW: 電子支票

en: A minimum order amount
zh_TW: 最小訂購金額

note: translators: %s: Admin shipping settings URL
en: This method is deprecated in 2.6.0 and will be removed in future versions - we recommend disabling it and instead setting up a new rate within your <a href="%s">Shipping zones</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>此設定在 2.6.0 已被棄用並在未來版本中將會完全移除 - 我們建議您關閉它並在 <a href="%s">運送區域</a> 中增加新的運送方式來取代目前的設定。</strong>

en: Once disabled, this legacy method will no longer be available.
zh_TW: 一但停用後，傳統的運送方式將會被取消。

en: The date you provided is invalid.
zh_TW: 您提供的日期無效.

en: Scope under which the request is made; determines fields present in response.
zh_TW: 做出要求的範圍；可決定在回應中出現的欄位。

[ctx: Check payment method]
en: Awaiting check payment.
zh_TW: 支票付款待兌現。

en: Lets you charge a fixed rate for shipping.
zh_TW: 讓您收取固定的運送費用。

en: Allow customers to pick up orders themselves. By default, when using local pickup store base taxes will apply regardless of customer address.
zh_TW: 允許客戶自行挑選訂單。 依預設，當使用當地取貨時，無論客戶地址為何，都會套用基本稅金。

note: translators: %d: interval
en: Every %d minutes
zh_TW: 每 %d 分鐘

en: Make default
zh_TW: 設成預設

en: Local pickup (legacy)
zh_TW: 當地取貨 (傳統)

en: Local delivery (legacy)
zh_TW: 本地運送 (傳統)

en: International flat rate (legacy)
zh_TW: 國際單一費率 (傳統)

en: Free shipping (legacy)
zh_TW: 免費運送 (傳統)

en: Flat rate (legacy)
zh_TW: 單一費率 (傳統)

en: Free shipping is a special method which can be triggered with coupons and minimum spends.
zh_TW: 免費運送是特殊方法，可以由折價券和最低金額觸動。

en: Limit results to those matching a string.
zh_TW: 將結果限定為符合條件的字串。

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set.
zh_TW: 結果集中所傳回的項目數目上限值。

en: Current page of the collection.
zh_TW: 集合的目前頁數。

en: Return to shop
zh_TW: 回到商店

en: Go to shop
zh_TW: 前往商店

en: Undo?
zh_TW: 恢復上一步？

en: Products list
zh_TW: 商品列表

en: Filter orders
zh_TW: 篩選訂單

en: Orders list
zh_TW: 訂單列表

en: Filter products
zh_TW: 篩選商品

en: List of sales reports.
zh_TW: 列出銷售報表.

en: List of top sellers products.
zh_TW: 列出最熱銷商品.

en: Tax rate.
zh_TW: 稅率.

en: Tax rate name.
zh_TW: 稅率名稱.

en: Tax priority.
zh_TW: 稅率優先排序.

en: Whether or not this is a compound rate.
zh_TW: 這個是否為複合稅率.

en: Sort by tax class.
zh_TW: 依稅率類別.

en: Please enter an address to continue.
zh_TW: 請填寫地址進行下一步.

en: Payment method deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除付款方式.

en: This payment method was successfully set as your default.
zh_TW: 此付款方式已作為預設.

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: No &quot;%s&quot; found
zh_TW: 找不到 &quot;%s&quot;

en: Uploaded to this product
zh_TW: 已上傳至此商品

en: Products navigation
zh_TW: 商品導覽

en: No shipping method has been selected. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh_TW: 沒有運送方式被選中。請仔細檢查您的地址，或者如果您需要任何幫助，請聯繫我們。

en: %s and %d other region | %s and %d other regions
zh_TW[0]: %s 和 %d 個其他區域

note: translators: %s: page
en: Orders (page %d)
zh_TW: 訂單 (第 %d 頁)

en: Coupons navigation
zh_TW: 折價券導覽

en: Orders navigation
zh_TW: 訂單導覽

en: Indicates the order that will appear in queries.
zh_TW: 表示出現在查詢中的順序。

en: Whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh_TW: 此稅率是否也套用至運送。

en: Tax class name.
zh_TW: 稅金類別名稱。

en: Taxes do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 稅金不支援銷毀。

en: A human-readable description of the resource.
zh_TW: 人類可閱讀的資源描述。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的英數識別碼。

en: Zone
zh_TW: 區域

en: Country ISO 3166 code.
zh_TW: 國家 ISO 3166 代碼。

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: URL to WP plugin page.
en: %1$s was installed but could not be activated. <a href="%2$s">Please activate it manually by clicking here.</a>
zh_TW: %1$s 已安裝但無法啟用。<a href="%2$s">請點擊此處採用手動啟用。</a>

en: Return to emails
zh_TW: 返回到電子郵件

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: error message, 3: URL to install plugin manually. translators: 1: theme slug, 2: error message, 3: URL to install theme
en: %1$s could not be installed (%2$s). <a href="%3$s">Please install it manually by clicking here.</a>
zh_TW: %1$s 無法安裝 (%2$s).  <a href="%3$s">請點擊此處轉為手動安裝.</a>

en: Postcode / ZIP.
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Invalid webhook ID.
zh_TW: 無效的 webhook 編號。

en: Order on-hold
zh_TW: 訂單保留

en: Coupons list
zh_TW: 折價券列表

en: Filter coupons
zh_TW: 篩選折價券

en: Secret key used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers. This will default to a MD5 hash from the current user's ID|username if not provided.
zh_TW: 密鑰用於產生已傳送 Webhook 的雜湊，並會於要求頁首中提供。如未提供，則會預設為目前使用者 ID|使用者名稱的 MD5 雜湊。

en: Insert into product
zh_TW: 插入至商品

en: Refund total.
zh_TW: 退款總額

en: Refund reason.
zh_TW: 退款原因

en: Order status.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態.

en: Billing address.
zh_TW: 帳單地址.

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Product length (%s).
zh_TW: 商品長度 (%s).

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Product width (%s).
zh_TW: 商品寬度 (%s).

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Product height (%s).
zh_TW: 商品高度 (%s).

en: Image data.
zh_TW: 圖片資訊

en: Currency the order was created with, in ISO format.
zh_TW: 訂單建立時所用的貨幣格式，用ISO格式。

en: Image URL.
zh_TW: 圖片網址.

en: Featured product.
zh_TW: 特色商品.

en: Image position. 0 means that the image is featured.
zh_TW: 圖片位置. 0 代表此圖為特色圖片.

en: Image ID.
zh_TW: 圖片編號.

en: Image name.
zh_TW: 圖片名稱.

en: Image alternative text.
zh_TW: 圖片替代文字

en: Product ID or SKU is required.
zh_TW: 商品編號或貨貨是必須的

en: Total shipping amount for the order.
zh_TW: 訂單運送費用總計.

en: Shipping address.
zh_TW: 運送地址.

en: Shipping tax total.
zh_TW: 運送稅額總計.

en: Shipping method name.
zh_TW: 運送方式名稱.

en: Shipping class name.
zh_TW: 運送類別名稱.

en: Customer's IP address.
zh_TW: 客戶的IP地址

en: Line taxes.
zh_TW: 行稅金。

en: List of refunds.
zh_TW: 退款清單。

en: Selected attribute term name.
zh_TW: 選取的屬性詞彙名稱。

en: Variation URL.
zh_TW: 變數 URL。

en: Current variation price.
zh_TW: 目前變數價格。

en: Variation regular price.
zh_TW: 變數一般價格。

en: Shows if the variation is on sale.
zh_TW: 顯示變數是否在特價促銷。

en: Shows if the variation can be bought.
zh_TW: 顯示變數是否可以購買。

en: Stock management at variation level.
zh_TW: 變數等級的存貨管理。

en: Controls whether or not the variation is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh_TW: 控制變數是否在前端列為「存貨」或「無存貨」。

en: Shows if the variation is on backordered.
zh_TW: 顯示變數是否可預訂。

note: translators: %s: weight unit
en: Variation weight (%s).
zh_TW: 變數重量 (%s)。

en: Variation dimensions.
zh_TW: 變數尺寸。

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Variation length (%s).
zh_TW: 變數長度 (%s)。

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Variation width (%s).
zh_TW: 變數寬度 (%s)。

note: translators: %s: dimension unit
en: Variation height (%s).
zh_TW: 變數高量 (%s)。

en: Menu order, used to custom sort the resource.
zh_TW: 功能表順序，用來自訂排序資源。

en: Total number of purchases.
zh_TW: 購買總數。

note: translators: %s: date format
en: Return sales for a specific end date, the date need to be in the %s format.
zh_TW: 特定結束日期的銷貨退回，日期必須為 %s 格式。

note: translators: %s: date format
en: Return sales for a specific start date, the date need to be in the %s format.
zh_TW: 特定開始日期的銷貨退回，日期必須為 %s 格式。

en: Report period.
zh_TW: 報表期間。

en: Totals.
zh_TW: 總數。

en: Group type.
zh_TW: 群組類型。

en: Total of coupons used.
zh_TW: 總折價券使用數。

en: Total of refunded orders.
zh_TW: 總退款訂單。

en: Total charged for shipping.
zh_TW: 總運送金額。

en: Total charged for taxes.
zh_TW: 總支付稅金。

en: Total of items purchased.
zh_TW: 總購買項目。

en: Total of orders placed.
zh_TW: 總訂單數。

en: Average net daily sales.
zh_TW: 每日平均淨銷售額。

en: Net sales in the period.
zh_TW: 期間內的淨銷售額。

en: Gross sales in the period.
zh_TW: 期間內的總銷售額。

en: Variation image data.
zh_TW: 變數圖片資料。

en: The date the variation was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 變數上次修改的日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the variation was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 變數建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: List of variations.
zh_TW: 變數清單。

en: Defaults variation attributes.
zh_TW: 預設變數屬性。

en: List of available term names of the attribute.
zh_TW: 屬性的可用詞彙名稱清單。

en: Define if the attribute can be used as variation.
zh_TW: 定義是否可將屬性當做變數使用。

en: Attribute position.
zh_TW: 屬性位置。

en: List of attributes.
zh_TW: 屬性清單。

en: The date the image was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 圖片上次修改的日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the image was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 圖片建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: List of images.
zh_TW: 圖片清單。

en: Optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh_TW: 可選要在購買之後寄送備註給客戶。

en: Stock quantity.
zh_TW: 存貨數量。

en: Tax status.
zh_TW: 稅金狀態。

en: Download type, this controls the schema on the front-end.
zh_TW: 下載類型，這會控制前端的結構描述。

en: Amount of sales.
zh_TW: 拍賣數量。

en: Price formatted in HTML.
zh_TW: HTML 格式的價格。

en: Unique identifier.
zh_TW: 唯一識別碼。

en: Catalog visibility.
zh_TW: 目錄能見度。

en: Review rating (0 to 5).
zh_TW: 檢閱評分 (0 到 5)。

en: The date the review was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 圖片檢閱日期，使用網站時區。

en: HTML description of the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的 HTML 描述。

en: Enable/Disable attribute archives.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用屬性封存。

en: Default sort order.
zh_TW: 預設排序順序。

en: Type of attribute.
zh_TW: 屬性類型。

en: Attribute name.
zh_TW: 屬性名稱。

en: Term name.
zh_TW: 詞彙名稱。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific customer.
zh_TW: 設定指派特定客戶訂單的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific status.
zh_TW: 設定指派特定狀態訂單的限制結果。

en: Discount total tax.
zh_TW: 折扣稅金總計。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the resource unique to its type.
zh_TW: 此類型唯一的資源英數識別元。

en: Discount total.
zh_TW: 折扣總計。

en: Coupons line data.
zh_TW: 折價券行資料。

en: Tax status of fee.
zh_TW: 費用的稅金狀態。

en: Tax class of fee.
zh_TW: 費用的稅金類別。

en: Fee name.
zh_TW: 費用名稱。

en: Fee lines data.
zh_TW: 費用行資料。

en: Shipping lines data.
zh_TW: 運送行資料。

en: Tax total (not including shipping taxes).
zh_TW: 稅金總計 (不包含運送稅金)。

en: Show if is a compound tax rate.
zh_TW: 顯示是否為複合稅金。

en: Tax rate label.
zh_TW: 稅率標籤。

en: Tax rate code.
zh_TW: 稅率代碼。

en: Tax lines data.
zh_TW: 稅金行資料。

en: MD5 hash of cart items to ensure orders are not modified.
zh_TW: 購物車項目 MD5 雜湊，確保訂單未被修改。

en: The date the order was completed, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 訂單完成日期，使用網站時區。

en: Note left by customer during checkout.
zh_TW: 結帳時客戶留下的備註。

en: Shows where the order was created.
zh_TW: 顯示訂單建立位置。

en: User agent of the customer.
zh_TW: 客戶的使用者代理人。

en: Unique transaction ID.
zh_TW: 唯一的交易編號。

en: Define if the order is paid. It will set the status to processing and reduce stock items.
zh_TW: 定義訂單是否已付款。 會將狀態設為處理中，並降低存貨。

en: Payment method title.
zh_TW: 付款方法標題。

en: Country code in ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 format.
zh_TW:  ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 格式的國家/地區代碼。

en: Sum of all taxes.
zh_TW: 所有稅金總數。

en: Grand total.
zh_TW: 總計。

en: Sum of line item taxes only.
zh_TW: 僅限行項目稅金總數。

en: Total shipping tax amount for the order.
zh_TW: 訂單的運送稅金總數。

en: Total discount tax amount for the order.
zh_TW: 訂單的折扣稅金總數。

en: Total discount amount for the order.
zh_TW: 訂單的折扣總數。

en: The date the order was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 訂單上次修改的日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the order was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 訂單建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: Fee name is required.
zh_TW: 必須提供費用名稱。

en: Line subtotal tax (before discounts).
zh_TW: 行稅金總計 (折扣之前)。

en: Tax subtotal.
zh_TW: 稅金小計。

en: Tax total.
zh_TW: 稅金總計。

en: Line total tax (after discounts).
zh_TW: 行稅金總計 (折扣之後)。

en: Line total (after discounts).
zh_TW: 行總計 (折扣之後)。

en: Line subtotal (before discounts).
zh_TW: 行總計 (折扣之前)。

en: Quantity ordered.
zh_TW: 訂購數量。

en: Tag ID.
zh_TW: 標籤 ID。

en: List of tags.
zh_TW: 標籤清單。

en: Tag name.
zh_TW: 標籤名稱。

en: Reviews average rating.
zh_TW: 平均評價分數。

en: Allow reviews.
zh_TW: 允許評價。

en: Tag slug.
zh_TW: 標籤動態網址。

en: Product slug.
zh_TW: 商品動態網址

en: Limit result set to products with a specific SKU.
zh_TW: 透過特定 SKU 設定商品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute.
zh_TW: 透過特定屬性設定商品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific type.
zh_TW: 透過特定類型設定商品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific status.
zh_TW: 透過特定狀態指派商品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific slug.
zh_TW: 透過特定動態網址設定商品的限制結果。

en: Menu order, used to custom sort products.
zh_TW: 功能表順序，用來自訂排序商品。

en: Amount of reviews that the product have.
zh_TW: 商品的評價數。

en: Shows whether or not the product shipping is taxable.
zh_TW: 顯示商品運送是否含稅。

en: Shows if the product need to be shipped.
zh_TW: 顯示商品是否需要運送。

en: Product dimensions.
zh_TW: 商品尺寸。

note: translators: %s: weight unit
en: Product weight (%s).
zh_TW: 商品重量 (%s)。

en: Allow one item to be bought in a single order.
zh_TW: 允許單一訂單中只購買一項商品。

en: Shows if the product is on backordered.
zh_TW: 顯示商品是否可預訂。

en: Stock management at product level.
zh_TW: 商品等級的存貨管理。

en: Product external button text. Only for external products.
zh_TW: 商品外部按鈕文字。 僅供外部商品使用。

en: Product external URL. Only for external products.
zh_TW: 商品外部 URL。 僅供外部商品使用。

en: List of downloadable files.
zh_TW: 可下載商品清單。

en: If the product is downloadable.
zh_TW: 如果商品為可下載。

en: If the product is virtual.
zh_TW: 是否為實際商品。

en: Shows if the product can be bought.
zh_TW: 顯示商品是否可以購買。

en: Shows if the product is on sale.
zh_TW: 顯示商品是否在特價促銷。

en: Product regular price.
zh_TW: 商品一般價格。

en: Current product price.
zh_TW: 目前商品價格。

en: Product short description.
zh_TW: 商品簡短描述。

en: Product description.
zh_TW: 商品描述。

en: Product status (post status).
zh_TW: 商品狀態 (文章狀態)。

en: Product type.
zh_TW: 商品類型。

en: The date the product was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 商品上次修改的日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the product was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 商品建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: Product URL.
zh_TW: 商品 URL。

en: Shows if the reviewer bought the product or not.
zh_TW: 顯示檢閱者是否購買商品。

en: Number of published products for the resource.
zh_TW: 為資源發佈的商品數。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific product.
zh_TW: 設定指派特定商品訂單的限制結果。

en: Product price.
zh_TW: 商品價格。

en: Tax class of product.
zh_TW: 商品的稅金類別。

en: Reviewer email.
zh_TW: 評價者電子郵件。

en: Reviewer name.
zh_TW: 評價者姓名。

en: Category name.
zh_TW: 分類名稱

en: If the variation is virtual.
zh_TW: 是否為實際變數。

en: If the variation is downloadable.
zh_TW: 變數是否可下載。

en: Line item meta data.
zh_TW: 項目例的中繼資料。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute term ID (required an assigned attribute).
zh_TW: 透過特定詞彙設定商品的限制結果 (需要指派屬性)。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific tag ID.
zh_TW: 透過特定標記設定商品的限制結果。

en: Define if the attribute is visible on the "Additional information" tab in the product's page.
zh_TW: 定義是否可以在商品頁的「其他資訊」索引標籤中看見屬性。

en: Invalid product.
zh_TW: 無效的商品。

en: True the prices included tax during checkout.
zh_TW: 如果結帳時價格含稅則會顯示。

en: The date the order was paid, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 訂單付款的日期，使用網站時區。

en: Number of decimal points to use in each resource.
zh_TW: 小數點使用在每個資源的數量。

en: Meta label.
zh_TW: 元標籤。

en: Meta value.
zh_TW: 元值。

en: Meta key.
zh_TW: 元鍵。

en: List of grouped products ID.
zh_TW: 同組商品編號清單。

en: Variation ID.
zh_TW: 變數編號。

en: Product parent ID.
zh_TW: 商品父項編號。

en: Attribute ID.
zh_TW: 屬性編號。

en: List of cross-sell products IDs.
zh_TW: 橫向銷售商品編號清單。

en: List of up-sell products IDs.
zh_TW: 進階銷售商品編號清單。

en: List of related products IDs.
zh_TW: 相關商品編號清單。

en: The ID for the parent of the resource.
zh_TW: 父項資源的編號。

en: Refund ID.
zh_TW: 退款編號。

en: Shipping method ID.
zh_TW: 運送方式編號。

en: Payment method ID.
zh_TW: 付款方式編號。

en: User ID who owns the order. 0 for guests.
zh_TW: 擁有訂單的使用者編號。 0 表示訪客。

en: Parent order ID.
zh_TW: 父項訂單編號。

en: Order item ID provided is not associated with order.
zh_TW: 提供的訂單項目編號與訂單不相關。

en: Shipping method ID is required.
zh_TW: 運送方式編號為必填。

en: Customer ID is invalid.
zh_TW: 顧客編號無效。

en: Variation ID, if applicable.
zh_TW: 變數編號，如果適用。

en: Shows if backorders are allowed.
zh_TW: 顯示是否允許無庫存下單。

en: If managing stock, this controls if backorders are allowed.
zh_TW: 若要管理庫存，此設定可控制是否允許無庫存下單。

en: Variation sale price.
zh_TW: 可變折扣價。

en: Product sale price.
zh_TW: 商品折扣價。

en: End date of sale price.
zh_TW: 折扣價結束日期。

en: Start date of sale price.
zh_TW: 折扣價開始日期。

en: Coupon code is required.
zh_TW: 折價券代碼為必填。

en: Category archive display type.
zh_TW: 分類彙整顯示類型。

en: Category ID.
zh_TW: 分類 ID。

en: Category slug.
zh_TW: 分類代稱。

en: List of categories.
zh_TW: 分類清單。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific category ID.
zh_TW: 透過特定分類 ID設定商品的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific shipping class ID.
zh_TW: 透過特定運送類別 ID 設定商品的限制結果。

en: Shipping class ID.
zh_TW: 運送類別 ID。

en: Shipping class slug.
zh_TW: 運送類別代稱。

en: Line item ID is required.
zh_TW: 細項 ID 為必填資訊。

en: Download file URL.
zh_TW: 檔案下載網址

en: Downloadable file name.
zh_TW: 檔案下載名稱.

en: Order key.
zh_TW: 訂單金鑰.

en: File details.
zh_TW: 檔案詳情.

en: File name.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱.

en: File URL.
zh_TW: 檔案網址.

en: Invalid timestamp.
zh_TW: 無效的時間戳記.

en: Invalid nonce - nonce has already been used.
zh_TW: 無效的亂數 - 亂數已使用過.

en: Last order data.
zh_TW: 上個訂單日期.

en: Last order ID.
zh_TW: 上個訂單編號.

en: Avatar URL.
zh_TW: 頭像 URL.

en: First name.
zh_TW: 名字.

en: Address line 1.
zh_TW: 首欄地址

en: Address line 2.
zh_TW: 次欄地址

en: ISO code of the country.
zh_TW: 國家 ISO 編號.

en: Last name.
zh_TW: 姓氏.

en: Setup shipping zones
zh_TW: 設定運送區域

en: The email address for the customer.
zh_TW: 客戶的電子郵件地址

en: List of billing address data.
zh_TW: 帳單地址列表

en: List of shipping address data.
zh_TW: 送貨地址列表

en: Email address.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Line items data.
zh_TW: 行項目資料。

en: Reason for refund.
zh_TW: 申請原因。

en: Refund amount.
zh_TW: 退款金額。

en: The date the order refund was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 訂單退款建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: An error occurred while attempting to create the refund using the payment gateway API.
zh_TW: 嘗試使用付款閘道 API 建立退款時發生錯誤。

en: Cannot create order refund, please try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單退款，請再試一次。

en: Refund amount must be greater than zero.
zh_TW: 退款金額必須大於 0。

en: Order is invalid
zh_TW: 訂單無效。

en: Shows/define if the note is only for reference or for the customer (the user will be notified).
zh_TW: 顯示/定義備註是否僅供參照或供客戶使用 (會通知客戶)。

en: Order note.
zh_TW: 訂單備註。

en: The date the order note was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 訂單備註建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: Cannot create order note, please try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立訂單備註，請再試一次。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific role.
zh_TW: 透過特定角色設定資源的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific email.
zh_TW: 透過特定電子郵件設定資源的限制結果。

en: Postal code.
zh_TW: 郵遞區號。

en: ISO code or name of the state, province or district.
zh_TW: ISO 代碼或州、省或地區名稱。

en: Total amount spent.
zh_TW: 花費總金額。

en: Quantity of orders made by the customer.
zh_TW: 客戶下訂的數量。

en: Customer password.
zh_TW: 客戶密碼。

en: Customer login name.
zh_TW: 客戶登入名字。

en: City name.
zh_TW: 城市名稱。

en: Company name.
zh_TW: 公司名稱。

en: Customer last name.
zh_TW: 客戶姓氏。

en: Customer first name.
zh_TW: 客戶名字。

en: The date the customer was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 客戶上次修改的日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the customer was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 客戶建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: Customers do not support trashing.
zh_TW: 客戶不支援銷毀。

en: Username isn't editable.
zh_TW: 用戶名無法編輯。

en: Cannot create existing resource.
zh_TW: 無法建立現有的資源。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific code.
zh_TW: 透過特定代碼設定資源的限制結果。

en: Maximum order amount allowed when using the coupon.
zh_TW: 使用折價券的最大訂單價格。

en: Minimum order amount that needs to be in the cart before coupon applies.
zh_TW: 購物車中需要多少訂單價格才能使用折價券。

en: Max number of items in the cart the coupon can be applied to.
zh_TW: 購物車中的項目最多可以使用幾張折價券。

en: How many times the coupon can be used per customer.
zh_TW: 每位客戶可以使用折價券的次數。

en: Number of times the coupon has been used already.
zh_TW: 折價券已使用的次數。

en: UTC DateTime when the coupon expires.
zh_TW: 折價券到期時使用 UTC 日期時間。

en: Determines the type of discount that will be applied.
zh_TW: 決定要套用的折扣類型。

en: Coupon description.
zh_TW: 折價券描述。

en: The date the coupon was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 折價券上次修改的日期，使用網站時區。

en: The date the coupon was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 折價券建立日期，使用網站時區。

en: Coupon code.
zh_TW: 折價券代碼。

en: Unique identifier for the object.
zh_TW: 物件的唯一識別碼。

en: The coupon code cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 折價券代碼不能為空白。

en: Whether to bypass trash and force deletion.
zh_TW: 是否要忽略垃圾並強制刪除。

en: The API key provided does not have write permissions.
zh_TW: 提供的 API 金鑰沒有寫入權限。

en: The API key provided does not have read permissions.
zh_TW: 提供的 API 金鑰沒有讀取權限。

en: Customers will not be able to purchase physical goods from your store until a shipping method is available.
zh_TW: 在有運送方法之前，客戶無法從您的商店購買實體商品。

en: Shipping is currently enabled, but you have not added any shipping methods to your shipping zones.
zh_TW: 目前已啟用運送功能，但您尚未在運送區域中新增任何運送方式。

en: Learn more about shipping zones
zh_TW: 瞭解更多運送區域相關資訊

en: Product name.
zh_TW: 商品名稱。

en: Legacy shipping methods (flat rate, international flat rate, local pickup and delivery, and free shipping) are deprecated but will continue to work as normal for now. <b><em>They will be removed in future versions of WooCommerce</em></b>. We recommend disabling these and setting up new rates within shipping zones as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 舊式運送方法 (均一價、國際均一價、當地取貨和寄送以及免費運送) 已被取代，但目前會繼續正常使用。 <b><em>未來的 WooCommerce 版本中將不會出現這些方法</em></b>。 我們建議停用這些方法，並儘速在運送區域中設定新費率。

en: Invalid order item.
zh_TW: 無效的訂購商品。

en: Invalid signature - provided signature does not match.
zh_TW: 無效的簽名 - 提供的簽名不符.

en: Invalid signature - signature method is invalid.
zh_TW: 無效的簽名 - 簽名方式無效.

en: Invalid signature - failed to sort parameters.
zh_TW: 無效的簽名 - 參數排序失敗.

en: Add shipping methods &amp; zones
zh_TW: 新增運送方式 &amp; 區域

en: Phone number.
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: The date when download access expires, in the site's timezone.
zh_TW: 下載截止日期, 以網站的時區為基凖.

en: Number of downloads remaining.
zh_TW: 剩餘的可下載次數。

en: Item ID.
zh_TW: 項目編號。

en: Invalid order refund ID.
zh_TW: 無效的訂單退費編號。

en: Invalid resource id for reassignment.
zh_TW: 無效的資源編號，無法重新指派。

en: Email address is invalid.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址無效。

en: Invalid resource id.
zh_TW: 無效的資源編號。

en: Order ID.
zh_TW: 訂單編號。

en: Downloadable product ID.
zh_TW: 可下載商品編號。

en: Download ID (MD5).
zh_TW: 下載編號 (MD5)。

en: Invalid order ID.
zh_TW: 無效的訂單編號。

en: Consumer key is invalid.
zh_TW: 消費者金鑰無效。

en: List of email addresses that can use this coupon.
zh_TW: 可以使用此折價券的電子郵件地址列表。

en: List of product IDs the coupon cannot be used on.
zh_TW: 無法使用折價券的商品編號清單。

en: List of product IDs the coupon can be used on.
zh_TW: 可以使用折價券的商品編號清單。

en: List of category IDs the coupon does not apply to.
zh_TW: 折價券不適用於分類 ID 列表。

en: List of category IDs the coupon applies to.
zh_TW: 可使用折價券的分類 ID 清單。

en: WooCommerce database update
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資料庫更新

en: a group of regions that can be assigned different shipping methods and rates.
zh_TW: 地區群組可被賦予不同的運輸方式及對應稅金。

en: For example:
zh_TW: 例如:

en: Postcode for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all areas. Wildcards (*) and ranges for numeric postcodes (e.g. 12345...12350) can also be used.
zh_TW: 郵遞區號適用此規則。 使用分號 (;) 分隔多個值。 留空以套用至所有區域。 也可以使用萬用字元 (*) 和包含所有數字的郵遞區號 (例如12345...12350)。

note: Translators: %s: classname and link.
en: Your server does not support the %s function - this is required to use the GeoIP database from MaxMind.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器不支援 %s 功能 - 需要從 MaxMind 使用 GeoIP 資料庫。

en: The version of cURL installed on your server.
zh_TW: 安裝在伺服器上的 cURL 版本。

en: Displays whether or not WP Cron Jobs are enabled.
zh_TW: 顯示是否要啟用 WP 計劃任務。

en: List 1 postcode per line
zh_TW: 每一行列出 1 個郵遞區號

en: Limit to specific ZIP/postcodes
zh_TW: 限制為特定郵遞區號

en: Add as many zones as you need &ndash; customers will only see the methods available for their address.
zh_TW: 依需求新增區域，客戶只會看到其地址可用的方法。

en: Add shipping zone
zh_TW: 新增運送區域

note: Translators: %1$s: MySQL version, %2$s: Recommended MySQL version.
en: WordPress requirements
zh_TW: WordPress 需求

en: Europe zone = Any country in Europe = Flat rate shipping
zh_TW: 歐洲地區 = 歐洲任何國家/地區 = 均一運費

en: US domestic zone = All US states = Flat rate shipping
zh_TW: 美國國內區域 = 所有美國境內州別 = 均一運費

en: cURL version.
zh_TW: cURL 版本。

en: MaxMind GeoIP database.
zh_TW: MaxMind GeoIP 資料庫。

en: Page ID is set, but the page does not exist
zh_TW: 頁面編號已設定，但頁面不存在

en: Archive template
zh_TW: 封存樣板

en: Your theme has a woocommerce.php file, you will not be able to override the woocommerce/archive-product.php custom template since woocommerce.php has priority over archive-product.php. This is intended to prevent display issues.
zh_TW: 您的主題有 woocommerce.php 檔案，您無法覆寫 woocommerce/archive-product.php 自訂樣板，因為 woocommerce.php 對於 archive-product.php 有優先權。 這可防止顯示問題。

en: New:
zh_TW: 新訊:

en: Rest of the world
zh_TW: 世界其他地區

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: Your changes were not saved. Please retry.
zh_TW: 您的修改並未被儲存。請重新嘗試。

en: Calculations
zh_TW: 計算

en: Region(s)
zh_TW: 地區

en: Ship to specific countries
zh_TW: 運送至特定國家

en: Add shipping method
zh_TW: 新增運送方式

en: You can add multiple shipping methods within this zone. Only customers within the zone will see them.
zh_TW: 你可以增加數種運送方式到此區域中。只有在此區域中的客戶才會看見它們。

en: Sell to specific countries
zh_TW: 銷售至特定國家

en: Disable shipping &amp; shipping calculations
zh_TW: 停用運送 &amp; 運費計算

en: Default customer location
zh_TW: 預設客戶所在地區

en: No location by default
zh_TW: 無預設地區

en: Default to customer shipping address
zh_TW: 預設的客戶運送地址

en: Default to customer billing address
zh_TW: 預設的客戶帳單地址

en: Drag and drop to re-order your custom zones. This is the order in which they will be matched against the customer address.
zh_TW: 拖曳以重新排序您的客戶區域。 這是符合客戶地址的順序。

en: A shipping zone is a geographic region where a certain set of shipping methods and rates apply.
zh_TW: 運送區域是某些運送方法及費率適用的地理區域。

en: Close modal panel
zh_TW: 關閉模型面板

en: Edit failed. Please try again.
zh_TW: 編輯失敗。 請再試一次。

en: This shipping method does not have any settings to configure.
zh_TW: 此運送方式沒有要配置的設定。

en: Shipping method could not be added. Please retry.
zh_TW: 無法新增運送方式。 請重試。

en: Do you wish to save your changes first? Your changed data will be discarded if you choose to cancel.
zh_TW: 您是否希望先儲存變更？ 如果您選擇取消，會捨棄您的變更資料。

en: Zone does not exist!
zh_TW: 區域不存在！

en: This option determines a customers default location. The MaxMind GeoLite Database will be periodically downloaded to your wp-content directory if using geolocation.
zh_TW: 此選項會決定客戶預設地區。 如果使用地理位置，會將 MaxMind GeoLite 資料庫定期下載至您的 WP 目錄。

en: Delete payment method
zh_TW: 刪除付款方式

en: Payment methods
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Sell to all countries, except for&hellip;
zh_TW: 銷售至所有國家，除了 &hellip;

en: Zone name
zh_TW: 區域名稱

en: Force shipping to the customer billing address
zh_TW: 強制運送至客戶帳單地址

en: Shipping location(s)
zh_TW: 運送地區

en: No shipping classes have been created.
zh_TW: 尚未建立運送類別。

en: Add shipping class
zh_TW: 新增運送類別

en: Product count
zh_TW: 商品數量

en: Set default payment method
zh_TW: 設定預設付款方式

en: Show subcategories &amp; products
zh_TW: 顯示子分類和商品

en: Show categories &amp; products
zh_TW: 顯示分類和商品

en: Show categories
zh_TW: 顯示分類

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載次數

en: Endpoint for the setting a default payment method page.
zh_TW: 設定預設付款方式的頁面端點。

en: Endpoint for the delete payment method page.
zh_TW: 刪除付款方式的頁面端點。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Payment methods" page.
zh_TW: "我的帳號 &rarr; 付款方式" 的頁面端點。

en: Add item(s)
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Edit item
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: This order is no longer editable.
zh_TW: 此筆訂單已無法編輯

en: Customer download link
zh_TW: 客戶下載鏈結

en: Delete item
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Note: the refund reason will be visible by the customer.
zh_TW: 注意:退款原因將能讓客戶查看

en: Stock quantity
zh_TW: 存貨數量

en: Tax status
zh_TW: 稅金狀態

en: Sorry, you cannot list resources.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 您無權查看資料.

en: When you receive a new order, it will appear here.
zh_TW: 當你收到一筆新訂單時，會被展示在這裡。

en: Learn more about orders
zh_TW: 瞭解更多關於「訂單」功能

en: Ready to start selling something awesome?
zh_TW: 準備好要賣一點很酷的東西了？

en: Sorry, you cannot update resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權更新此資源。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create resources.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你沒有可創建資源的權限。

en: Sorry, you cannot view this resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你不能查閱此資源。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你並沒擁有編輯此資源的權限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你並沒擁有刪除此資源的權限。

en: Help &amp; Support
zh_TW: 協助 &amp; 支援

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this note? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個備註嗎？ 此動作無法復原。

en: List of delete resources.
zh_TW: 已刪除資源清單。

en: List of updated resources.
zh_TW: 已更新資源清單。

en: List of created resources.
zh_TW: 已建立資源清單。

note: translators: %s: items limit
en: Unable to accept more than %s items for this request.
zh_TW: 此要求無法接受多於 %s 個項目。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept a check as method of payment.
zh_TW: 這是一種簡單的離線付款方式，可讓您接受支票付款。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept BACS payment.
zh_TW: 這是一種簡單的離線付款方式，可讓您接受支票付款。

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Sort collection by resource attribute.
zh_TW: 依物件資源屬性來排序集合。

en: The resource cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 資源無法刪除。

en: Resource does not support trashing.
zh_TW: 資源不支援銷毀。

en: Can not set resource parent, taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh_TW: 無法設定資源父項，分類法並非階層式。

en: Sorry, you cannot create new resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無法建立新資源。

en: Use WP Query arguments to modify the response; private query vars require appropriate authorization.
zh_TW: 使用 WP 查詢引數來修改回應；私人查詢變數需要適當的授權。

en: Limit response to resources published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 給定 ISO8601 相容日期之前，限制已發行資源的回應。

en: Limit response to resources published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_TW: 給定 ISO8601 相容日期之後，限制已發行資源的回應。

note: translators: %s: post type
en: The %s has already been deleted.
zh_TW: %s 已刪除。

note: translators: %s: post type
en: The %s does not support trashing.
zh_TW: %s 支援銷毀。

note: translators: %s: post type
en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete %s.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無法刪除 %s。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept cash on delivery.
zh_TW: 這是一種簡單的離線付款方式，可讓您接受貨到付款。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific slug.
zh_TW: 透過特定動態網址設定資源的限制結果。

en: Limit result set to resources assigned to a specific product.
zh_TW: 限制指派給特定商品的資源結果集。

en: Whether to hide resources not assigned to any products.
zh_TW: 是否要隱藏未指派給任何商品的資源。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to batch manipulate this resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無法批次操作此資源。

[ctx: Check payment method]
en: Check payments
zh_TW: 支票付款

en: Community forum
zh_TW: 社群論壇

en: Save to account
zh_TW: 存入帳號

en: Accept payments via PayPal using account balance or credit card.
zh_TW: 接受 PayPal 帳號餘額或信用卡付款。

note: translators: %s: post type
en: Cannot create existing %s.
zh_TW: 無法建立已存在的 %s。

note: translators: %s: post type
en: The %s cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: %s 無法刪除。

en: Bank transfer (BACS) payments
zh_TW: 銀行轉帳付款

en: Taxonomy does not exist.
zh_TW: 分類不存在。

en: Sorry, you cannot delete this resource.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您無法刪除此資源。

en: Limit result set to those of particular parent IDs.
zh_TW: 限制特定父項編號的結果。

en: Limit result set to specific ids.
zh_TW: 限制結果設定為特定編號。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_TW: 無效的文章編號。

en: Invalid ID.
zh_TW: 無效的編號。

en: ID is invalid.
zh_TW: 編號為無效。

en: Resource does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料不存在。

en: Learn more about coupons
zh_TW: 查閱更多關於「折價券」的功能

en: Coupons are a great way to offer discounts and rewards to your customers. They will appear here once created.
zh_TW: 折價券是一個回饋客戶折扣的好辦法，當它們被創建後會被展示在這裡。

en: Sort collection by object attribute.
zh_TW: 依物件屬性為集合進行排序。

en: Limit result set to all items except those of a particular parent ID.
zh_TW: 將結果集限定為除了含有指定上層項目 ID 之外的全部項目。

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items.
zh_TW: 在項目的結果集中略過指定數量結果。

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
zh_TW: 排序方式屬性為遞增或遞減。

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

en: Copying to clipboard failed. Please press Ctrl/Cmd+C to copy.
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿時發生錯誤，請按 Ctrl/Cmd+C 來複製。

en: Saudi riyal
zh_TW: Saudi Riyal

en: Please enter a stronger password.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個複雜一點的密碼

note: translators: %s: order link.
en: Payment for order %s refunded
zh_TW: 訂單 %s 的付款已退回

en: Cancelled order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when orders have been marked cancelled (if they were previously processing or on-hold).
zh_TW: 當訂單被標記為取消時訂單取消郵件將會寄送至選定清單中的收件人(如果先前為處理中或擱置時)

note: translators: %s is product title
en: Be the first to review &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 搶先評價 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction. Please attempt your purchase again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，本訂單因爲發起銀行/金流商拒絕交易而無法處理，請試著再購買一次。

note: translators: %1$s: Order number. %2$s: Customer full name.
en: Payment for order #%1$s from %2$s has failed. The order was as follows:
zh_TW: %2$s 的訂單 #%1$s 付款失敗。訂單內容如下：

en: Pakistani rupee
zh_TW: Pakistani Rupee

en: Hide empty categories
zh_TW: 隱藏空白分類

note: translators: %s: taxes translators: %s: tax amount
en: (includes %s)
zh_TW: (包括 %s)

en: Invalid product ID.
zh_TW: 無效的商品編號。

en: Failed order
zh_TW: 失敗的訂單

en: [{site_title}]: New order #{order_number}
zh_TW: [{site_title}]：新訂單 #{order_number}

note: translators: error message
en: Error: Delivery URL cannot be reached: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 派送網址 %s 無法連上

en: Please select some product options before adding this product to your cart.
zh_TW: 請先選取任一商品項選再加商品進購物車

note: translators: error message
en: Error: Delivery URL returned response code: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 派送網址回傳編號 %s

en: WooCommerce database update complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh_TW: WooCommerce 資料庫更新完成。感謝你更新至最新版本！

en: Standard rate
zh_TW: 標準稅率

en: State / Zone
zh_TW: 縣/區

en: Tax class already exists
zh_TW: 稅率類別已經存在

note: Translators: %1$s: Memory limit, %2$s: Docs link.
en: Increasing memory allocated to PHP
zh_TW: 增加 PHP 的記憶體配額

note: Translators: %s classname and link.
en: Your server does not have the %s class enabled - some gateway plugins which use SOAP may not work as expected.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器未啟用 %s 模組 - 某些使用 SOAP 的金流外掛可能無法像預期那樣運作

en: Multibyte String (mbstring) is used to convert character encoding, like for emails or converting characters to lowercase.
zh_TW: 多位元字串 (mbstring) 是用來轉換字元編碼用的，像是給電子郵件用或是轉換字母為小寫

note: Translators: %s: classname and link.
en: Your server does not support the %s functions - this is required for better character encoding. Some fallbacks will be used instead for it.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器不支援 %s 功能，這是更好字元編碼需要的，將會改用一些備用方式

note: Translators: %1$s: Memory limit, %2$s: Docs link.
en: %1$s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64MB. See: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s  - 我們建議 WooCommerce 至少設定 64MB 的記憶體。請看: %2$s

note: Translators: %1$s: MySQL version, %2$s: Recommended MySQL version.
en: %1$s - We recommend a minimum MySQL version of 5.6. See: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s - 我們建議 MySQL 版本至少要是 5.6。請見: %2$s

en: Last page
zh_TW: 最後一頁

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Tax rate ID: %s
zh_TW: 稅率編號: %s

en: First page
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: No matching tax rates found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的稅率。

en: Your changed data will be lost if you leave this page without saving.
zh_TW: 如果您離開這個頁面而不儲存您所做的變更將會遺失

en: "%s" tax rates
zh_TW: "%s" 稅率

en: Loading&hellip;
zh_TW: 載入中&hellip;

en: Search&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋&hellip;

en: Manually sent
zh_TW: 手動寄送

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: "From" address
zh_TW: "寄件人" 地址

en: Footer text
zh_TW: 頁尾文字

note: translators: %s: help description with link to WP Mail logging and support page.
en: Email notifications sent from WooCommerce are listed below. Click on an email to configure it.<br>%s
zh_TW: 以下列出 WooCommerce 傳送的電子郵件通知。 按一下電子郵件以進行設定。<br>%s

en: Content type
zh_TW: 內容類型

en: Email notifications
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

note: translators: %s: average total sales
en: %s average gross daily sales
zh_TW: %s 平均每日總銷售金額

note: translators: %s: average total sales
en: %s average gross monthly sales
zh_TW: %s 平均每月總銷售金額

en: Average gross sales amount
zh_TW: 平均總銷售金額

en: Setup wizard
zh_TW: 設定精靈

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
zh_TW: 如果您需要再次使用設定精靈，請按以下的按鈕

en: Product permalinks
zh_TW: 商品固定網址

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh_TW: 吉隆坡

en: Buy now
zh_TW: 立即購買

note: translators: %s: method translators: %s: payment method translators: %s: shipping method
en: via %s
zh_TW: 經由 %s

en: Show more details
zh_TW: 顯示更多詳情

en: Drag and drop, or click to set admin variation order
zh_TW: 拖拉或點擊來設定管理變化類型順序

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) that will receive this notification.
zh_TW: 輸入將會收到此一通知的收件人 (以逗點分隔)。

note: Translators: %s Product title.
en: %s removed.
zh_TW: %s 已移除。

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

[ctx: shop_order post type singular name]
en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: You have not set up this type of address yet.
zh_TW: 您還沒設定這種類型的地址。

en: Available downloads
zh_TW: 可用的下載

note: translators: %s product name
en: %s download remaining | %s downloads remaining
zh_TW[0]: 可下載 %s 次

en: Recent orders
zh_TW: 近期訂單

en: Order updates
zh_TW: 訂單已更新

en: To track your order please enter your Order ID in the box below and press the "Track" button. This was given to you on your receipt and in the confirmation email you should have received.
zh_TW: 要追蹤您的訂單請在下方的區塊中輸入您的訂單號碼並按下 "追蹤" 按鈕. 這個號碼在給你的訂購確認信件中會有

en: Order ID
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Found in your order confirmation email.
zh_TW: 您可以在確認訂單的郵件裡找到訂單編號

en: Billing email
zh_TW: 帳單寄送電子郵件地址

en: Email you used during checkout.
zh_TW: 您在結帳時所輸入的電子郵件信箱

en: Track
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Note:
zh_TW: 備註

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh_TW: 此商品目前已售完無法訂購

en: Related products
zh_TW: 相關商品

en: You may also like&hellip;
zh_TW: 您可能也喜歡&hellip;

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Your rating
zh_TW: 您的評分

en: Rate&hellip;
zh_TW: 評分&hellip;

en: Perfect
zh_TW: 完美

en: Good
zh_TW: 很好

en: Average
zh_TW: 一般

en: Not that bad
zh_TW: 不錯

en: Very poor
zh_TW: 很差

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: verified owner
zh_TW: 已購買

en: Order number.
zh_TW: 訂單編號

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh_TW: 只有註冊並且購買過商品的顧客才能撰寫評價。

en: Your review
zh_TW: 您的評價

note: translators: %s is product title
en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh_TW: 留下 %s 的評價

note: translators: %s is product title
en: Add a review
zh_TW: 新增評價

en: There are no reviews yet.
zh_TW: 目前沒有評價。

en: Your review is awaiting approval
zh_TW: 您的評價目前等待審核中

en: %s customer review | %s customer reviews
zh_TW[0]: %s 則顧客評價

en: Order details
zh_TW: 訂單詳細資料

en: Order again
zh_TW: 再次訂購

en: Tag: | Tags:
zh_TW[0]: 標籤:

en: Category: | Categories:
zh_TW[0]: 分類:

en: SKU:
zh_TW: 貨號:

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件:

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字:

note: Description of the plugin
en: An ecommerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
zh_TW: 一套可協助你銷售任何商品的電子商務工具。 銷售也可以很優雅。

note: translators: %s: Product title.
en: One review for %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的一則評論

en: My account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: Sorry, this order is invalid and cannot be paid for.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這張訂單無效無法付款

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh_TW: 此一使用者不允許重設密碼

en: Please enter a valid order ID
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的訂單編號

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: This product is protected and cannot be purchased.
zh_TW: 此項商品被鎖定無法購買

note: translators: %s: product name
en: %s has been added to your cart. | %s have been added to your cart.
zh_TW[0]: %s 已加入您的購物車

en: and
zh_TW: 及

note: translators: %s: Order date
en: Order &ndash; %s
zh_TW: 訂單 &ndash; %s

en: Hong Kong dollar
zh_TW: 港幣

en: This function should not be called before woocommerce_init.
zh_TW: 此功能不應該在 woocommerce_init 之前呼叫.

en: Unpaid order cancelled - time limit reached.
zh_TW: 未付款訂單已取消 - 付款期限已過。

note: translators: %s: Order date
en: Refund &ndash; %s
zh_TW: 退費 &ndash; %s

note: translators: %s: page number
en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
zh_TW: &nbsp;&ndash; 第 %s 頁

en: Default sorting
zh_TW: 預設排序

en: Sort by popularity
zh_TW: 依熱銷度

en: Sort by average rating
zh_TW: 依平均評分

en: Place order
zh_TW: 下單購買

en: Select a category
zh_TW: 請選擇分類

en: Please provide a valid account username.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的帳號使用者名稱。

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Hide if cart is empty
zh_TW: 隱藏空的購物車

en: Active filters
zh_TW: 現用的篩選條件

note: translators: %s: minimum price translators: %s: maximum price translators: %s: rating
en: Remove filter
zh_TW: 移除篩選條件

en: Filter by
zh_TW: 篩選條件為

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Query type
zh_TW: 查詢類型

en: AND
zh_TW: 以及

en: OR
zh_TW: 或者

note: translators: %s: taxonomy name translators: %s: the attribute name.
en: Any %s
zh_TW: 任何 %s

en: Filter by price
zh_TW: 由價格篩選

en: Min price
zh_TW: 最低價格

en: Max price
zh_TW: 最高價格

note: translators: Filter: verb "to filter"
en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: A list or dropdown of product categories.
zh_TW: 商品分類的排列或下拉式清單.

en: Category order
zh_TW: 分類排序

en: Show as dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉式顯示

en: Show product counts
zh_TW: 顯示商品計數

en: Show hierarchy
zh_TW: 顯示階層

en: Only show children of the current category
zh_TW: 只顯示目前分類的子分類

en: No product categories exist.
zh_TW: 沒有商品分類

en: Number of products to show
zh_TW: 顯示的商品數量

en: Featured products
zh_TW: 特色商品

en: On-sale products
zh_TW: 特價商品

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Sales
zh_TW: 特價

en: DESC
zh_TW: 降序排列

en: Hide free products
zh_TW: 隱藏免費商品

en: Show hidden products
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏商品

note: Translators: %s display name.
en: Logged in as %s
zh_TW: 登入為 %s

en: Approve
zh_TW: 核准

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Username or email address
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 或 電子郵件

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh_TW: 您的購物車裡還沒有任何商品。

en: Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

note: translators: %s: Quantity.
en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
zh_TW: 您可能對此有興趣&hellip;

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh_TW: 帳單和運送

en: Create an account?
zh_TW: 建立帳號？

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh_TW: 您必須登入才可結帳。

en: Your order
zh_TW: 您的訂單

en: Returning customer?
zh_TW: 老顧客？

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_TW: 很抱歉, 似乎沒有您的所在位置可用的付款方式. 如果需要協助或者其他替代方案請聯絡我們客服人員.

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
zh_TW: 請先填完上列表格後就會看到可用的付款方式。

en: Update totals
zh_TW: 更新總計

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
zh_TW: 謝謝，我們已經收到您的訂單。

en: Click here to reset your password
zh_TW: 按這裡重設您的密碼

en: Billing address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Shipping address
zh_TW: 運送地址

note: translators: %s: Order link.
en: View order: %s
zh_TW: 查看訂單: %s

en: Username or email
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh_TW: 找不到符合您選擇的商品

en: Showing the single result
zh_TW: 顯示單一結果

en: Sale!
zh_TW: 特價

en: Save address
zh_TW: 儲存地址

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_TW: 忘記您的密嗎？請輸入您的使用者名稱或註冊的電子郵件。您將會在電子郵件信箱中收到重設密碼的連結。

en: Enter a new password below.
zh_TW: 在下面輸入新的密碼。

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Re-enter new password
zh_TW: 再一次輸入新密碼

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
zh_TW: 下列的地址將會在您結帳時自動使用，但您還是可以在結帳時修改成其它地址。

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

note: Translators: %s App name. translators: %s: app name
en: %s would like to connect to your store
zh_TW: %s 想連結到你的商店

en: Pay for order
zh_TW: 前往付款

en: Argentine peso
zh_TW: Argentine Peso

[ctx: Sorting order]
en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: ASC
zh_TW: 升序掛列

en: Choose an option
zh_TW: 請選取一個選項

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
zh_TW: 已有帳號註冊此使用者名稱。請換一個名字。

en: Use a new payment method
zh_TW: 新增付款方式

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
zh_TW: Ukrainian Hryvnia

en: Egyptian pound
zh_TW: Egyptian Pound

en: Number of reviews to show
zh_TW: 顯示的評價數量

en: Recent reviews
zh_TW: 近期評價

note: translators: %s: reviews count
en: Reviews (%d)
zh_TW: 評價 (%d)

en: Confirm new password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Password change
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Proceed to checkout
zh_TW: 前往結帳

en: Update cart
zh_TW: 更新購物車

en: Cart totals
zh_TW: 購物車總計

en: All products
zh_TW: 所有商品

en: Additional information
zh_TW: 額外資訊

note: translators: %s: coupon code.
en: [Remove]
zh_TW: [ 移除 ]

en: Continue shopping
zh_TW: 繼續選購

en: Order fully refunded
zh_TW: 訂單已全部退費

en: Top rated products
zh_TW: 最高評分的商品

en: Invalid username or email.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件無效。

en: Enter a username or email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個使用者名稱或是電子郵件。

note: translators: %s: search query
en: Search results: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 搜尋結果: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

note: translators: %1$s: app name, %2$s: URL
en: To connect to %1$s you need to be logged in. Log in to your store below, or <a href="%2$s">cancel and return to %1$s</a>
zh_TW: 若要連結到 %1$s 您必須先登入，請在下面登入您的商店，或 <a href="%2$s">取消並返回 %1$s</a>

en: Application authentication request
zh_TW: 應用程式授權請求

en: Calculate shipping
zh_TW: 計算運費

en: Return to cart
zh_TW: 返回購物車

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the "Place order" button at the bottom of the page.
zh_TW: 訂單已完成更新。 請按下頁面底部的 "下單購買" 按鈕來確認訂單。

en: Ship to a different address?
zh_TW: 運送到不同的地址?

en: Recently Viewed Products
zh_TW: 近期瀏覽商品

en: Chinese yuan
zh_TW: 人民币

en: New password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh_TW: 新密碼(不需變更請留空)

en: Current password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh_TW: 目前的密碼(不需變更請留空)

note: translators: %s: Customer username
en: Username: %s
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:%s

en: Price:
zh_TW: 價格:

en: Sort by price: high to low
zh_TW: 依價格排序:高至低

en: Sort by price: low to high
zh_TW: 依價格排序:低至高

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Order number:
zh_TW: 訂單編號:

en: Click here to enter your code
zh_TW: 按此輸入您的折價碼

en: Have a coupon?
zh_TW: 有折價券嗎?

en: Apply coupon
zh_TW: 使用折價券

en: Free shipping coupon
zh_TW: 免運費折價券

en: Coupon:
zh_TW: 折價券:

note: translators: %s: order status
en: This order&rsquo;s status is &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;it cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 此訂單的狀態為 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;所以無法再進行付款，請連絡我們為您提供協助。

en: There are some issues with the items in your cart. Please go back to the cart page and resolve these issues before checking out.
zh_TW: 你的購物車項目發生一些問題，請在結帳前回到購物車頁面並解決這些問題。

en: Billing Address 2
zh_TW: 帳單地址 2

en: Shipping Address 2
zh_TW: 運送地址 2

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

note: translators: $1 and $2 opening and closing emphasis tags respectively
en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the %1$sUpdate Totals%2$s button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
zh_TW: 由於你的瀏覽器不支援 JavaScript，或是 JavaScript 已停用，請務必先按一下%1$s「更新總額」%2$s按鈕，再送出你的訂單。若未完成上述步驟，你可能會被收取比上方顯示金額更高的費用。

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details below. If you are a new customer, please proceed to the Billing section.
zh_TW: 如果你曾向我們購買商品，請在下方輸入你的詳細資料。如果您是新的顧客，請前往「帳單」區段。

note: translators: URL follows
en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh_TW: 如要設定密碼，請造訪以下網址：

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 保持登入

en: Click here to login
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以登入

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: No products in the cart.
zh_TW: 購物車內沒有任何商品。

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，似乎沒有可用的付款方式。 如果需要協助，或想要改為其他安排，請聯絡我們。

note: translators: 1: total results 2: sorted by
en: Showing all %1$d result | Showing all %1$d results
zh_TW[0]: 顯示所有 %1$d 筆結果

en: Dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉式選單

note: translators: %s: order number translators: %s: order ID translators: %s: Order ID.
en: Order #%s
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s

en: Enable/Disable
zh_TW: 啓用/停用

en: Enable this email notification
zh_TW: 啟用此電子郵件通知

en: Recipient(s)
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Email type
zh_TW: 電子郵件類型

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_TW: 選擇電子郵件的傳送格式。

en: Completed order
zh_TW: 完成訂購

en: Order complete emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked completed and usually indicate that their orders have been shipped.
zh_TW: 當訂單被標示為完成時將會寄送訂單完成電子郵件給顧客，通常用來知會訂單已出貨

en: New account
zh_TW: 新帳號

en: Welcome to {site_title}
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 {site_title} 的會員

en: Customer note
zh_TW: 顧客備註

en: Customer note emails are sent when you add a note to an order.
zh_TW: 當你新增一個備註事項到訂單時，將以電子郵件寄送備註事項給顧客。

en: Note added to your {site_title} order from {order_date}
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 訂購的附加備註

en: Thank you for your order
zh_TW: 感謝你的訂購。

en: Refunded order
zh_TW: 已退款的訂單

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: New order
zh_TW: 新訂單

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Multipart
zh_TW: 多種格式

en: Copy file to theme
zh_TW: 複製檔案到佈景主題

en: File was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your checkout.
zh_TW: 當顧客在結帳的時候將會看到的付款方式說明

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 指示

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page and emails.
zh_TW: 會加到感謝購買頁面及電子郵件的指示

en: IBAN
zh_TW: IBAN 國際銀行帳戶碼

en: Remove selected account(s)
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的帳號

en: Awaiting BACS payment.
zh_TW: 等待 BACS 付款。

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your website.
zh_TW: 顧客會在您的網站上看到的付款方式說明

en: Pay with cash upon delivery.
zh_TW: 收到貨時以現金付款。

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page.
zh_TW: 會被加在感謝頁面的指示.

en: If COD is only available for certain methods, set it up here. Leave blank to enable for all methods.
zh_TW: 如果貨到付款只適用於特定方法請在這裡設定，留空代表適用全部。

en: Accept for virtual orders
zh_TW: 接受虛擬訂單

en: Accept COD if the order is virtual
zh_TW: 若訂單為虛擬則接受貨到付款

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
zh_TW: 貨到付款.

note: translators: %s: Amount.
en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (gross %s).
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤: PayPal 數量不符合 (總計 %s).

note: translators: %s: email address .
en: Validation error: PayPal IPN response from a different email address (%s).
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤: PayPal IPN 回應不同電郵地址 (%s).

en: IPN payment completed
zh_TW: IPN 付費完成

note: translators: %s: payment status.
en: Payment %s via IPN.
zh_TW: 透過 IPN 支付款項 %s.

note: translators: %s: order link.
en: Reversal cancelled for order #%s
zh_TW: 因反悔取消訂單 #%s

en: PDT payment completed
zh_TW: PDT 付款已完成

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account.
zh_TW: 透過 PayPal 付款; 就算沒有 PayPal 帳號也可以使用信用卡付款

en: Please enter your PayPal email address; this is needed in order to take payment.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 PayPal 電子郵件信箱，繼續進行結帳手續

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
zh_TW: 啓用 PayPal 沙盒

en: Enable logging
zh_TW: 啓用記錄

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: If your main PayPal email differs from the PayPal email entered above, input your main receiver email for your PayPal account here. This is used to validate IPN requests.
zh_TW: 如果您主要的 PayPal 電子郵件與上面輸入的 PayPal 電子郵件不同時，請在此輸入您 PayPal 的主要收款電子郵件帳號。這是用於確認 IPN 請求

en: Optionally enable "Payment Data Transfer" (Profile > Profile and Settings > My Selling Tools > Website Preferences) and then copy your identity token here. This will allow payments to be verified without the need for PayPal IPN.
zh_TW: 選擇性啟用 "Payment Data Transfer" (個人資料 -> 我的個人檔案 -> 我的銷售工具 -> 網站喜好設定) 並複製您的授權碼到這裡。這將允許付款不需經過 PayPal IPN 的確認。

en: Send shipping details to PayPal instead of billing.
zh_TW: 寄送出貨單給 PayPal 而非帳單.

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
zh_TW: 選擇您是否要立即取得現金或是只有授權付款

en: Capture
zh_TW: 取得

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 授權

en: Get your API credentials from PayPal.
zh_TW: 從 PayPal 取得您的 API 憑證

en: Credit card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Enter a cost (excl. tax) or sum, e.g. <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.
zh_TW: 輸入一個價格 (不含稅) 或 總計, 像是 <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.

en: Supports the following placeholders: <code>[qty]</code> = number of items, <code>[cost]</code> = cost of items, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = Percentage based fee.
zh_TW: 支援下列的標記符號: <code>[qty]</code> = 數量, <code>[cost]</code> = 價格, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = 百分比基底的費用

en: Availability
zh_TW: 是否可用

en: All allowed countries
zh_TW: 所有允許的國家

en: Select some countries
zh_TW: 選擇一些國家

en: These rates are extra shipping options with additional costs (based on the flat rate).
zh_TW: 這些是額外收費的運送選項 (基於單一費率)

en: Method availability
zh_TW: 是否可用

en: Users will need to spend this amount to get free shipping (if enabled above).
zh_TW: 消費者可以獲得免運費的最低消費金額 (如果上面有啟用)

en: Selected countries
zh_TW: 選取的國家

en: Excluding selected countries
zh_TW: 排除選取的國家

en: How to calculate delivery charges
zh_TW: 如何計算運送費用

en: Fixed amount
zh_TW: 固定數量

en: Percentage of cart total
zh_TW: 購物車總數百分比

en: Fixed amount per product
zh_TW: 按照每個商品的固定價格

en: What fee do you want to charge for local delivery, disregarded if you choose free. Leave blank to disable.
zh_TW: 你想收取的本地運送費用, 如果選擇免費則無視. 留白以關閉選項.

en: Shipping costs updated.
zh_TW: 運費更新完成.

en: Proceed to PayPal
zh_TW: 前往 PayPal 付款

en: What ZIP/post codes are available for local delivery?
zh_TW: 什麼郵遞區號可以使用本地運送？

en: What ZIP/post codes are available for local pickup?
zh_TW: 什麼郵遞區號可以使用自取？

note: translators: %s: order link.
en: Payment for order %s reversed
zh_TW: 訂單 #%s 的支付已逆轉

en: New order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when a new order is received.
zh_TW: 新訂單郵件將會在收到新訂單時寄送給清單中的收件人

en: BIC / Swift
zh_TW: BIC / Swift 國際銀行編號

en: Separate codes with a comma. Accepts wildcards, e.g. <code>P*</code> will match a postcode of PE30. Also accepts a pattern, e.g. <code>NG1___</code> would match NG1 1AA but not NG10 1AA
zh_TW: 用逗號(,)分隔編號. 可接受萬用字元, 像是 <code>P*</code> 將可包括PE30的郵遞區號. 也接受樣式. 像是 <code>NG1___</code> 將可以包括h NG1 1AA 但不包括 NG10 1AA

en: Please send a check to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
zh_TW: 請將付款支票寄送到商店地址.

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after payment.
zh_TW: 這是完成結帳後寄給顧客含有訂單明細的通知信

en: Enable for shipping methods
zh_TW: 啟用運送方式

en: Select shipping methods
zh_TW: 選擇運送方式

note: translators: %s: Order shipping method
en: Shipping via %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 運送

en: Per class: Charge shipping for each shipping class individually
zh_TW: 每一分級: 收取每個運送類別的費用

en: Account details
zh_TW: 帳戶詳細資料

en: Receiver email
zh_TW: 收件人電子郵件

en: Debug log
zh_TW: 除錯記錄

en: PayPal sandbox
zh_TW: PayPal 沙盒

en: PayPal email
zh_TW: PayPal 電子郵件

en: Enable PayPal Standard
zh_TW: 啓用 PayPal 標準

en: PayPal acceptance mark
zh_TW: PayPal 認證標記

en: Bank name
zh_TW: 銀行名稱

en: Account number
zh_TW: 帳戶號碼

en: Account name
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱

en: Sort code
zh_TW: 分類代碼

en: Direct bank transfer
zh_TW: 銀行轉帳

en: Enable bank transfer
zh_TW: 啓用銀行轉帳

en: Partial refund email heading
zh_TW: 部份退款電子郵件標題

en: Full refund email heading
zh_TW: 全額退款電子郵件標題

en: Partial refund subject
zh_TW: 部份退款主旨

en: Full refund subject
zh_TW: 全額退款主旨

en: Partially refunded order
zh_TW: 部份退款的訂單

note: translators: %s: number of orders translators: %s: count
en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span> 筆失敗

en: Address override
zh_TW: 取代地址

en: PayPal identity token
zh_TW: PayPal 確認代碼

note: translators: 1: Refund amount, 2: Refund ID
en: Refunded %1$s - Refund ID: %2$s
zh_TW: 退款 %1$s - 退款編號: %2$s

note: translators: %s: Path to template file
en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: %s.
zh_TW: 此樣版已被您的佈景主題覆寫並可在此找到: %s。

en: Email heading (paid)
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題 (已付款)

note: translators: %s: shipping class name
en: "%s" shipping class cost
zh_TW: "%s" 運送類別費用

en: No shipping class cost
zh_TW: 無運送類別費用

en: Per order: Charge shipping for the most expensive shipping class
zh_TW: 每一訂單: 收取最貴的運送類別費用

en: Email heading
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題

en: Bank code
zh_TW: 銀行代碼

en: Bank transit number
zh_TW: 銀行交易編號

en: Allowed ZIP/post codes
zh_TW: 允許的郵遞區號

en: Delivery fee
zh_TW: 運送費用

en: Fee type
zh_TW: 費用類型

en: Minimum order amount
zh_TW: 最低訂購金額

en: Free shipping requires...
zh_TW: 如果要免運費的話需要..

en: Option name | Additional cost [+- Percents%] | Per cost type (order, class, or item)
zh_TW: 選項名稱 | 額外費用 [+- 百分比%] | 每筆費用類型 (訂單, 類別, 或項目)

en: Enable check payments
zh_TW: 啓用支票付款

en: Branch code
zh_TW: 分行編號

note: translators: %1$s: order ID, %2$s: reason code.
en: Order #%1$s has been marked as refunded - PayPal reason code: %2$s
zh_TW: 訂單 #%1$s 被標記為已退款 - PayPal 原因代碼: %2$s

en: Shipping class costs
zh_TW: 運送類別費用

en: Flat rate
zh_TW: 單一費率

en: Method title
zh_TW: 方案標題

en: Calculation type
zh_TW: 計算方式

en: Additional rates
zh_TW: 額外的費率

en: + Add account
zh_TW: + 新增帳號

en: Our bank details
zh_TW: 我們的銀行匯款資訊

en: Branch sort
zh_TW: 分行流水號

en: Routing number
zh_TW: 路由號碼

en: Gateway disabled
zh_TW: 金流已停用

note: translators: %s: pending reason. translators: 1: Pending reason
en: Payment pending (%s).
zh_TW: 等待付款中 (%s)。

en: Payment action
zh_TW: 付款動作

en: API credentials
zh_TW: API 憑證

note: translators: %s: URL
en: Enter your PayPal API credentials to process refunds via PayPal. Learn how to access your <a href="%s">PayPal API Credentials</a>.
zh_TW: 輸入您的 PayPal API 憑證並交由 PayPal 處理退費。學習如何取得您的 <a href="%s">PayPal API 憑證</a>。

note: translators: %s: admin email translators: %s: WP admin email
en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to %s.
zh_TW: 填寫郵件收件人 (用英文逗點區隔不同收件人)。預設為 %s。

en: Could not write to template file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入樣板檔。

en: Template file copied to theme.
zh_TW: 樣板檔複製到佈景主題。

en: Template file deleted from theme.
zh_TW: 樣板檔自佈景主題中刪除。

en: HTML template
zh_TW: HTML 樣板

en: Plain text template
zh_TW: 純文字樣板

en: Delete template file
zh_TW: 刪除樣板檔案

en: Hide template
zh_TW: 隱藏樣板

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template file?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個樣板檔案嗎？

en: Order refunded emails are sent to customers when their orders are refunded.
zh_TW: 訂單退款郵件將會在訂單標記為退款時寄送給顧客。

en: Make your payment directly into our bank account. Please use your Order ID as the payment reference. Your order will not be shipped until the funds have cleared in our account.
zh_TW: 將您的款項直接匯入我們的銀行帳號。請使用您的訂單編號作為付款參考。您的訂單在還沒有確認收到款項之前不會出貨。

en: Processing order
zh_TW: 處理中的訂單

en: Select options
zh_TW: 選擇規格

en: A note has been added to your order
zh_TW: 您的訂單增加了一筆備註

en: One per line: Option name | Additional cost [+- Percents] | Per cost type (order, class, or item) Example: <code>Priority mail | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.
zh_TW: 每一列格式: 選項名稱 | 額外費用t [+- 百分比] | 每一費用形式 (訂單, 類別, 或項目) 例如:: <code>快捷郵件 | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | 訂單</code>。

note: translators: 1: Payment amount
en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (amt %s).
zh_TW: 確認失敗:PayPal 付款數量不符 (數量 %s)

note: translators: %s: currency code.
en: Validation error: PayPal currencies do not match (code %s).
zh_TW: 確認失敗:PayPal 付款幣別不符 (編號 %s)

en: A minimum order amount AND a coupon
zh_TW: 每筆訂單的最小金額以及使用折價碼

en: A minimum order amount OR a coupon
zh_TW: 每筆訂單的最小金額或使用折價碼

en: A valid free shipping coupon
zh_TW: 一個有效的免運費折價碼

note: translators: %s: Order ID.
en: [Order #%s]
zh_TW: [訂單 #%s]

en: Your {site_title} order #{order_number} has been partially refunded
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 的訂單 #{order_number} 已部份退款

en: Your {site_title} order #{order_number} has been refunded
zh_TW: 您在 {site_title} 的訂單 #{order_number} 已完成退款

note: translators: %1$s: order ID, %2$s: order link.
en: Order #%1$s has had a reversal cancelled. Please check the status of payment and update the order status accordingly here: %2$s
zh_TW: 訂單 #%1$s 已取消了逆轉。請檢查付款狀態，並相應地在這裡更新訂單狀態: %2$s

note: translators: %1$s: order ID, %2$s: reason code.
en: Order #%1$s has been marked on-hold due to a reversal - PayPal reason code: %2$s
zh_TW: 訂單 #%1$s 已被標記在保持因逆轉 - PayPal 代碼: %2$s

en: Failed order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when orders have been marked failed (if they were previously pending or on-hold).
zh_TW: 當系統將訂單標記為失敗 (先前狀態為待確認或保留時)，訂單失敗通知會以電子郵件傳送給設定的收件人。

en: PayPal Standard does not support your store currency.
zh_TW: PayPal 標準版不支援你商店的貨幣。

note: translators: %s: Admin shipping settings URL
en: These costs can optionally be added based on the <a href="%s">product shipping class</a>.
zh_TW: 可以根據 <a href="%s">商品運送類別</a> 加收費用。

en: View template
zh_TW: 檢視範本

en: Invoice prefix
zh_TW: 單據前綴

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
zh_TW: 請設定你單據號碼的前置字元，如果你用 PayPal 帳號在許多不同網站收款的話，請確認前置字元沒有重覆，因為 PayPal 不允許使用相同的單據號碼。

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Cancelled order
zh_TW: 已取消訂單

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh_TW: 這項設定控制使用者在結帳時看到的付款方式標題。

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
zh_TW: 這項設定控制使用者在結帳時看到的付款方式說明。

en: Order detail emails can be sent to customers containing their order information and payment links.
zh_TW: 可將包含訂單資訊與付款連結的訂單詳細資料電子郵件傳送給顧客。

en: Invalid refund amount
zh_TW: 無效的退費金額

en: Description is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少說明

en: User is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少使用者

en: Permissions is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少權限

en: API Key updated successfully.
zh_TW: API Key 已成功更新

en: View customers
zh_TW: 查看顧客

en: View orders and sales reports
zh_TW: 查看訂單及銷售報表

en: View products
zh_TW: 查看商品

en: Create customers
zh_TW: 新增顧客

en: Create orders
zh_TW: 新增訂單

en: Create products
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: View and manage customers
zh_TW: 查看及管理顧客

en: View and manage orders and sales reports
zh_TW: 查看及管理訂單與銷售報表

en: View and manage products
zh_TW: 查看及管理商品

note: translators: %s: scope
en: Invalid scope %s
zh_TW: 無效的範圍 %s

note: translators: %s: url
en: The %s is not a valid URL
zh_TW: %s 不是一個有效的網址

en: Invalid nonce verification
zh_TW: 無效的亂數驗證

en: Error 404
zh_TW: 錯誤 404

note: translators: %s: product tag
en: Products tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 商品標籤為 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

note: translators: %s: tag name
en: Posts tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 文章標籤為 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

note: translators: %s: author name
en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者: %s

note: translators: %s: search term
en: Search results for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh_TW: 搜尋 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 的結果

note: translators: %d: page number translators: %d: Page number. translators: %d is the page number (1, 2, 3...).
en: Page %d
zh_TW: 頁面 %d

note: translators: %s: product name
en: %s has been removed from your cart because it can no longer be purchased. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 因為 %s 已經下架所以從您的購物車移除，如果需要協助請連絡客服人員

en: An item which is no longer available was removed from your cart.
zh_TW: 有一個已經下架的商品已經從您的購物車移除了

en: Get cart should not be called before the wp_loaded action.
zh_TW: 不應該在 wp_loaded 動作之前取得購物車

en: Sorry, this product cannot be purchased.
zh_TW: 抱歉，不能選購此一商品

en: Account username
zh_TW: 帳號使用者名稱

note: translators: %s: shipping location (prefix e.g. 'to' + ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 country code)
en: Unfortunately <strong>we do not ship %s</strong>. Please enter an alternative shipping address.
zh_TW: 很不幸的 <strong>我們不提供運送到 %s</strong>. 的服務，請輸入其他的運送地址

en: Please rate the product.
zh_TW: 請爲商品評分.

en: the
zh_TW: 此

en: VAT
zh_TW: 附加稅 (VAT)

en: (incl. VAT)
zh_TW: (含稅)

en: (incl. tax)
zh_TW: (含稅)

en: (ex. VAT)
zh_TW: (不含稅)

en: (ex. tax)
zh_TW: (免稅)

en: Town / City
zh_TW: 鄉鎮市

en: State / County
zh_TW: 縣 / 市

en: Suburb
zh_TW: 郊區

en: District
zh_TW: 區

en: Province
zh_TW: 省

en: Canton
zh_TW: 郡

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Town / District
zh_TW: 鄉鎮/區域

en: County
zh_TW: 縣

en: Prefecture
zh_TW: 縣

en: Municipality
zh_TW: 市

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Sorry, you have reached your download limit for this file
zh_TW: 很抱歉, 您已經達到此檔案的下載上限

en: Sorry, this download has expired
zh_TW: 很抱歉, 此下載已經逾期.

en: You must be logged in to download files.
zh_TW: 您必須登入才可下載檔案.

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log in to Download Files
zh_TW: 登入下載檔案

en: This is not your download link.
zh_TW: 這不是您的下載連結.

en: No file defined
zh_TW: 沒有指定檔案

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Product low in stock
zh_TW: 商品庫存量低

en: Address changed successfully.
zh_TW: 成功更改地址。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請提供一個有效的電子郵件信箱。

en: This email address is already registered.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件信箱已經註冊過了。

en: Your current password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 您目前的密碼不正確

en: Please fill out all password fields.
zh_TW: 請輸入所有的密碼欄位

en: Please enter your current password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您目前的密碼

en: Please re-enter your password.
zh_TW: 請再次輸入您的密碼。

en: New passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 新密碼不符合

note: Translators: %s Product title.
en: You can only have 1 %s in your cart.
zh_TW: 您的購物車只能有 1 項 %s.

en: Cart updated.
zh_TW: 購物車已更新

en: The cart has been filled with the items from your previous order.
zh_TW: 購物車已經匯入您上次訂單的商品.

en: Order cancelled by customer.
zh_TW: 顧客已取消訂單。

en: Your order was cancelled.
zh_TW: 您的訂單已取消。

en: Your order can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 您的訂單已經無法取消。如果您需要任何協助，請聯絡客服人員。

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要加入購物車的商品數量&hellip;

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
zh_TW: 請選擇一個商品加入您的購物車&hellip;

note: translators: %s: Attribute name.
en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
zh_TW[0]: %s 為必要欄位

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
zh_TW: 請選擇商品選項&hellip;

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Username is required.
zh_TW: 必須填入使用者名稱。

en: Please enter your password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼

en: Passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Please select a rating
zh_TW: 請選擇評分

en: required
zh_TW: 必要欄位

en: Sorry, no products matched your selection. Please choose a different combination.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，沒有商品符合您的選擇，請重新選擇其他組合。

en: Sorry, this product is unavailable. Please choose a different combination.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此商品已下架，請選擇不同的組合

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Search %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: All %s
zh_TW: 所有 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Parent %s
zh_TW: 上層 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Parent %s:
zh_TW: 上層 %s:

note: translators: %s: attribute name translators: %s: Address title
en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Update %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: New %s
zh_TW: 新%s

en: Set product image
zh_TW: 設定商品圖片

en: Remove product image
zh_TW: 刪除商品圖片

en: Use as product image
zh_TW: 當作商品圖片

en: This is where store orders are stored.
zh_TW: 商店訂單儲存在此.

en: Refunds
zh_TW: 退費

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Products
zh_TW: 商品

[ctx: Order status]
en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: Order status]
en: Refunded
zh_TW: 已退費

[ctx: Order status]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Postcode / ZIP
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

note: translators: %s: shop cart url
en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to shop</a>
zh_TW: 抱歉, 你的連線已逾期。<a href="%s" class="wc-backward">返回商店</a>。

en: Invalid shipping method!
zh_TW: 無效的運送方式!

note: translators: %s: product name
en: You cannot add &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because the product is out of stock.
zh_TW: 您無法購買 &quot;%s&quot; ，此商品已無庫存。

en: Customer details
zh_TW: 客戶資料

note: translators: %s: phone number translators: %s: Phone number.
en: %s is not a valid phone number.
zh_TW: %s 是一個無效的電話號嗎。

note: translators: %s: product name
en: Sorry, "%s" is not in stock. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，「%s」 已無庫存。請修改購物車並再嘗試一次。我們對您的任何不便感到抱歉。

en: Account details changed successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功更改帳號資訊。

[ctx: Order status]
en: On hold
zh_TW: 保留

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending payment
zh_TW: 等待付款中

en: Parent orders
zh_TW: 上層訂單

en: No orders found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶裡找不到訂單

en: No orders found
zh_TW: 找不到訂單

en: Search orders
zh_TW: 搜尋訂單

en: Edit order
zh_TW: 編輯訂單

en: Add new order
zh_TW: 新增訂單

en: Add order
zh_TW: 新增訂單

en: Product image
zh_TW: 商品圖片

en: Parent product
zh_TW: 上層商品

en: No products found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶裡找不到商品

en: No products found
zh_TW: 找不到商品

en: Search products
zh_TW: 搜尋商品

en: View product
zh_TW: 查看商品

en: New product
zh_TW: 新商品

en: Edit product
zh_TW: 編輯商品

en: Add new product
zh_TW: 新增商品

note: translators: %s: attribute name
en: Add new %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: New shipping class Name
zh_TW: 新運送類別名稱

en: Add new shipping class
zh_TW: 新增運送類別

en: Update shipping class
zh_TW: 更新運送類別

en: Edit shipping class
zh_TW: 編輯運送類別

en: Parent shipping class:
zh_TW: 上層運送類別:

en: Parent shipping class
zh_TW: 上層運送類別

en: All shipping classes
zh_TW: 所有運送類別

en: Search shipping classes
zh_TW: 搜尋運送類別

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Shipping classes
zh_TW: 運送類別

en: Product tags
zh_TW: 商品標籤

en: API docs
zh_TW: API 文件

en: View WooCommerce API docs
zh_TW: 查看 WooCommerce API 文件

en: View WooCommerce documentation
zh_TW: 查看 WooCommerce 文件

en: View WooCommerce settings
zh_TW: 查看 WooCommerce 設定

en: Create webhooks
zh_TW: 建立 webhooks

en: Invalid order.
zh_TW: 無效的訂單。

en: Invalid download link.
zh_TW: 無效的下載連結。

en: Invalid payment method.
zh_TW: 無效的付款方式。

note: translators: 1: state field 2: valid states
en: %1$s is not valid. Please enter one of the following: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 無效，請輸入下列其中之一: %2$s

note: translators: %s: email address translators: %s: Email address.
en: %s is not a valid email address.
zh_TW: %s 是一個無效的電子郵件。

en: Please enter a valid postcode / ZIP.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的郵遞區號。

en: An error occurred in the request and at the time were unable to send the consumer data
zh_TW: 送出請求時發生了錯誤，當時我們無法傳送消費者資料

note: translators: 1: product ID 2: old stock level 3: new stock level
en: Item #%1$s stock increased from %2$s to %3$s.
zh_TW: 品項 #%1$s 的庫存由 %2$s 增加到 %3$s。

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Access denied
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

note: translators: 1: product name 2: quantity in stock
en: You cannot add that amount of &quot;%1$s&quot; to the cart because there is not enough stock (%2$s remaining).
zh_TW: 您無法放入 &quot;%1$s&quot; 件至購物車，因為目前庫存不足 (還剩 %2$s 個)。

en: Company name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
zh_TW: 您的訂單的備註，例如: 運送時的特別註記。

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Pending payment <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending payment <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 等待付款 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 處理中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: On hold <span class="count">(%s)</span> | On hold <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 保留中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已完成 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已取消 <span class="count">(%s 個)</span>

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已退費 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: We were unable to process your order, please try again.
zh_TW: 我們無法處理您的訂單. 請再試一次.

note: translators: %s: field name translators: %s: Field name.
en: %s is a required field.
zh_TW: %s 為必填欄位。

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，您的連線已經逾期。

en: Product out of stock
zh_TW: 商品已無庫存

note: translators: %s: product name
en: %s is out of stock.
zh_TW: %s 沒有庫存。

note: translators: 1: backordered quantity 2: product name 3: order number
en: %1$s units of %2$s have been backordered in order #%3$s.
zh_TW: 訂單 #%3$s 中有購買了 %1$s 個「 %2$s 」已被設定為允許無庫存下單了。

en: Product backorder
zh_TW: 商品允許無庫存下單

en: You do not have permission to access this page
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取此頁面

note: translators: 1: quantity in stock 2: current quantity
en: You cannot add that amount to the cart &mdash; we have %1$s in stock and you already have %2$s in your cart.
zh_TW: 你不能加入這些數量到購物車裡 &mdash; 我們有 %1$s 件庫存，而你已有 %2$s 件在購物車中。

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
zh_TW: 在此可新增給顧客在商店用的折價券.

en: Parent coupon
zh_TW: 上層折價券

en: No coupons found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾箱中沒有找到折價券

en: No coupons found
zh_TW: 沒有找到折價券

en: Search coupons
zh_TW: 搜尋折價券

en: View coupon
zh_TW: 查看折價券

en: New coupon
zh_TW: 新折價券

en: Edit coupon
zh_TW: 編輯折價券

en: Add new coupon
zh_TW: 新增折價券

en: Add coupon
zh_TW: 新增折價券

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Coupons
zh_TW: 折價券

en: Coupon | Coupons
zh_TW[0]: 折價券

en: Please enter a coupon code.
zh_TW: 請輸入折價券代碼.

en: Coupon does not exist.
zh_TW: 折價券不存在。

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Sorry, coupon "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，已經使用折價券 "%s" 所以無法再與其他折價券一起使用。

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is invalid - it has now been removed from your order.
zh_TW: 抱歉, 該折價券 "%s" 似乎無效 - 已經由您的訂單中移除。

en: Coupon is not valid.
zh_TW: 無效的折價券。

en: Coupon code removed successfully.
zh_TW: 折價券代已成功移除

en: Coupon code applied successfully.
zh_TW: 折價券使用成功

en: View and manage coupons
zh_TW: 查看及管理折價券

en: Create coupons
zh_TW: 新增折價券

en: View coupons
zh_TW: 查看折價券

en: Coupon has been removed.
zh_TW: 折價券已移除

en: Sorry there was a problem removing this coupon.
zh_TW: 抱歉在移除折價券時發生了問題

en: No webhooks found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Webhook。

en: Refund failed.
zh_TW: 退款失敗。

en: The callback_url needs to be over SSL
zh_TW: callback_url 必須使用 SSL 連線

note: translators: %s number of products in cart. translators: %d is the count of products.
en: %d product | %d products
zh_TW[0]: %d 個產品

en: Premium support
zh_TW: 進階技術支援

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

en: Valle
zh_TW: 瓦勒

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Sorry, coupon "%s" is not valid for sale items.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，折價券「%s」不適用於特價商品。

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Sorry, coupon "%s" is not applicable to your cart contents.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，折價券「%s」不適用於你購物車中的商品。

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Coupon code "%s" already applied!
zh_TW: 已經使用過優惠代碼「%s」！

en: The root URL of your site.
zh_TW: 你網站根目錄網址

en: The version of WooCommerce installed on your site.
zh_TW: 在你網站安裝的 WooCommerce 版本

en: Several WooCommerce extensions can write logs which makes debugging problems easier. The directory must be writable for this to happen.
zh_TW: 許多 WooCommerce 擴充功能可以寫入記錄檔讓除錯更容易. 此目錄必須要為可寫入才能達成此功能

en: The version of WordPress installed on your site.
zh_TW: 在你網站安裝的 WordPress 版本

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
zh_TW: 你的網站一次可以使用的最大記憶體容量 (RAM)

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is in Debug Mode.
zh_TW: 顯示 WordPress 是否在 Debug 除錯模式

en: Language
zh_TW: 語系

en: The current language used by WordPress. Default = English
zh_TW: 目前 WordPress 使用的語系. 預設 = 英文

en: Information about the web server that is currently hosting your site.
zh_TW: 目前網站所使用網頁主機的資訊

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
zh_TW: 你的主機安裝的 PHP 版本

en: The largest filesize that can be contained in one post.
zh_TW: 一篇文章可以允許的最大容量

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups)
zh_TW: 你的網站花費在單一作業逾時的最長時間 (秒數) (以避免主機卡住)

en: Suhosin is an advanced protection system for PHP installations. It was designed to protect your servers on the one hand against a number of well known problems in PHP applications and on the other hand against potential unknown vulnerabilities within these applications or the PHP core itself. If enabled on your server, Suhosin may need to be configured to increase its data submission limits.
zh_TW: Suhosin 是一個 PHP 用的進階防護系統. 它設計一方面用來保護你的 PHP 應用程式免於各種已知問題, 另一方面可以防範未知的 PHP 應用程式或核心本身的漏洞. 如果你的主機啟用了 Suhosin 的話你可能需要增加資料應用限制設定

en: The version of MySQL installed on your hosting server.
zh_TW: 你的網站主機安裝的 MySQL 版本

en: The largest filesize that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
zh_TW: 可以上傳到你 WordPress 的最大檔案大小

en: The default timezone for your server.
zh_TW: 你主機的預設時區

note: Translators: %s: default timezone..
en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
zh_TW: 預設時區為 %s - 應該為 UTC

en: Payment gateways can use cURL to communicate with remote servers to authorize payments, other plugins may also use it when communicating with remote services.
zh_TW: 付款金流可以利用 cURL 跟遠端主機溝通來授權付款. 其他外掛也可以利用它跟遠端服務溝通

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器未啟用 fsockopen 或 cURL - PayPal IPN 及需與其他伺服器通訊的腳本將無法使用。請與你的主機服務商聯絡。

en: Some webservices like shipping use SOAP to get information from remote servers, for example, live shipping quotes from FedEx require SOAP to be installed.
zh_TW: 有些網頁服務像是運送使用 SOAP 來從遠端主機取得資訊. 例如:  FedEX 的線上運送查詢就需要安裝 SOAP.

en: GZip (gzopen) is used to open the GEOIP database from MaxMind.
zh_TW: GZip (gzopen) 是用於從 MaxMind 開啟 GEOIP 資料庫.時使用

note: translators: %s: error message
en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: WooCommerce plugins may use this method of communication when checking for plugin updates.
zh_TW: WooCommerce 外掛可以在檢查外掛更新時使用此通訊方式.

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Table does not exist
zh_TW: 表格不存在

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh_TW: 前往外掛主頁

en: Network enabled
zh_TW: 網路已啟用

en: Force SSL
zh_TW: 強制 SSL 加密

en: Does your site force a SSL Certificate for transactions?
zh_TW: 你的網站是否強制 SSL 加密交易?

en: What currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh_TW: 什麼幣別會列在目錄中以及哪一個付款金流將會處理付款.

en: The position of the currency symbol.
zh_TW: 貨幣符號的位置

en: The thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_TW: 顯示於價格的千位分隔符

en: The decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_TW: 顯示於價格的小數點

en: The number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_TW: 顯示於價格的小數點位數

en: API Version
zh_TW: API 版本

en: Page not set
zh_TW: 未設定頁面

en: A list of taxonomy terms that can be used in regard to order/product statuses.
zh_TW: 可以用在跟訂單/商品有關的類別項目列表

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: The name of the current active theme.
zh_TW: 現用的佈景主題名稱

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: The installed version of the current active theme.
zh_TW: 現用佈景主題安裝的版本

note: translators: %s: parent theme latest version
en: %s is available
zh_TW: %s 可用

en: Author URL
zh_TW: 作者網址

en: The theme developers URL.
zh_TW: 佈景主題開發者網址

en: Displays whether or not the current theme is a child theme.
zh_TW: 顯示現用的佈景是否為子佈景主題

en: The name of the parent theme.
zh_TW: 父佈景主題的名稱

en: The installed version of the parent theme.
zh_TW: 父佈景主題安裝的版本

en: The parent theme developers URL.
zh_TW: 父佈景主題開發者網址

en: Displays whether or not the current active theme declares WooCommerce support.
zh_TW: 顯示目前現用佈景主題是否支援 WooCommerce

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: — No Change —
zh_TW: — 無變更 —

en: Enter price (%s)
zh_TW: 輸入價格 (%s)

en: L/W/H
zh_TW: 長/寬/高

note: translators: %s: Length unit translators: %s: dimension unit translators: %s is dimension unit label translators: %s: length
en: Length (%s)
zh_TW: 長 (%s)

note: translators: %s: Width unit translators: %s: dimension unit translators: %s is dimension unit label translators: %s: width
en: Width (%s)
zh_TW: 寬 (%s)

note: translators: %s: Height unit translators: %s: dimension unit translators: %s is dimension unit label translators: %s: Height
en: Height (%s)
zh_TW: 高 (%s)

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見

en: Sale
zh_TW: 促銷

en: Catalog &amp; search
zh_TW: 型錄 &amp; 搜尋

en: In stock?
zh_TW: 有庫存？

en: <strong>Welcome to WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; You&lsquo;re almost ready to start selling :)
zh_TW: <strong>歡迎來到 WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; 您快要準備好開始銷售了 :)

en: Run the Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 返回設定精靈

en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

note: translators: %s: parameter
en: Missing parameter %s
zh_TW: 缺少參數 %s

note: translators: %s item name.
en: Deleted %s
zh_TW: 已刪除%s

note: Translators: %s docs link.
en: If you are modifying WooCommerce on a parent theme that you did not build personally we recommend using a child theme. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to create a child theme</a>
zh_TW: 如果你要修改 WooCommerce 或一個不是你自己建立的父佈景主題的話，那我們建議使用子佈景主題。請看: <a href="%s" target="_blank">如何建立一個子佈景主題</a>

en: Whether or not you have WordPress Multisite enabled.
zh_TW: WordPress Multisite 多站台是否啟用

note: Translators: %s: classname and link.
en: Your server does not have the %s class enabled - HTML/Multipart emails, and also some extensions, will not work without DOMDocument.
zh_TW: 你的伺服器沒有啟用 %s 功能  - HTML/Multipart 電子郵件, 以及某些擴充功能沒有 DOMDocument 將無法運作.

en: Consumer secret is invalid.
zh_TW: 消費者密鑰無效。

en: Sold individually?
zh_TW: 單獨銷售?

en: Overrides
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default WooCommerce template pages.
zh_TW: 此區段顯示任何被置換為非預設的 WooCommerce 樣板頁面

en: The maximum number of variables your server can use for a single function to avoid overloads.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器用於單一功能以避免過載的最大變數值。

en: WooCommerce API. Use a consumer key in the username field and a consumer secret in the password field.
zh_TW: WooCommerce API. 在使用者名稱欄位輸入消費者金鑰以及在密碼欄位輸入消費者密鑰。

en: Not declared
zh_TW: 未註明

en: Decrease existing price by (fixed amount or %):
zh_TW: 降低售價依 (固定金額或%):

en: Skip setup
zh_TW: 跳過設定

en: Learn more about templates
zh_TW: 瞭解更多關於樣板

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Shop base
zh_TW: 商店起點

[ctx: Page setting]
en: My account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: Max upload size.
zh_TW: 最大檔案上傳大小。

en: Default timezone is UTC
zh_TW: 預設時區為 UTC

en: Remote post
zh_TW: 遠端發佈

en: Remote get
zh_TW: 遠端接收

en: WC database version.
zh_TW: WC 資料庫版本。

en: Active plugins.
zh_TW: 啟用的外掛。

en: Child theme
zh_TW: 子佈景主題

en: Parent theme name.
zh_TW: 父項佈景主題名稱。

en: Parent theme version.
zh_TW: 父項佈景主題版本。

en: Parent theme author URL.
zh_TW: 父項佈景主題作者網址。

en: WooCommerce support
zh_TW: WooCommerce 支援

en: Copy for support
zh_TW: 為支援複製

en: WordPress environment
zh_TW: WordPress 環境

en: Log directory writable
zh_TW: 記錄目錄可寫入

en: Server environment
zh_TW: 伺服器環境

en: Server info.
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊。

en: PHP version.
zh_TW: PHP 版本。

en: PHP time limit
zh_TW: PHP 執行時間限制

en: PHP post max size
zh_TW: PHP 最大處理資料大小

en: PHP max input vars
zh_TW: PHP Max Input Vars

en: SUHOSIN installed
zh_TW: SUHOSIN 已安裝

en: MySQL version.
zh_TW: MySQL 版本。

en: Understanding the status report
zh_TW: 瞭解狀態報表

en: HTML/Multipart emails use DOMDocument to generate inline CSS in templates.
zh_TW: HTML/Multipart 電子郵件使用 DOMDocument 來產生樣板檔中的 inline CSS。

en: Backorders?
zh_TW: 無庫存下單？

en: Logs
zh_TW: 日誌紀錄

en: Change to:
zh_TW: 更改為:

en: Enter sale price (%s)
zh_TW: 輸入折扣價 (%s)

en: The coupon code already exists
zh_TW: 此折價券已經存在

en: Invalid coupon code
zh_TW: 無效的折價券

en: PayPal uses this method of communicating when sending back transaction information.
zh_TW: PayPal 使用此一通訊方式來回傳交易資訊。

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

note: Translators: %1$s: shortcode text, %2$s: block slug.
en: Page does not contain the %s shortcode.
zh_TW: 頁面不包含 %s 短代碼。

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 預留位置

en: Allows customers to checkout without an account.
zh_TW: 讓顧客可以在沒有帳號的情況下結帳。

en: Force secure checkout
zh_TW: 強制使用安全連線結帳

en: Force HTTP when leaving the checkout
zh_TW: 離開結帳時強制 HTTP

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to checkout.
zh_TW: 設定這些頁面以便 WooCommerce 引導使用者到結帳頁面。

en: If you define a "Terms" page the customer will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
zh_TW: 如果你有定義一個 "條款" 頁面，顧客在結帳時將會被要求同意這些條款。

en: Pay
zh_TW: 付款

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: This option lets you limit which countries you are willing to sell to.
zh_TW: 此選項讓你限制願意銷往的國家

en: Specific Countries
zh_TW: 特定國家

en: Shop base address
zh_TW: 商店基本地址

en: Geolocate
zh_TW: 地理位置定位

en: Geolocate (with page caching support)
zh_TW:  地理位置定位 (支援頁面快取)

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend.
zh_TW: 下列的選項影響前台的價格顯示方式。

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.
zh_TW: 控制貨幣符號的顯示位置

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh_TW: 設定顯示價格的千位分隔符

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh_TW: 設定顯示價格的小數點符號

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh_TW: 設定顯示價格的小數位數

en: Integration
zh_TW: 整合

note: translators: %s: URL to settings.
en: The base page can also be used in your <a href="%s">product permalinks</a>.
zh_TW: 這些起點頁面也適用於你的<a href="%s">商品固定網址</a>設定。.

en: This sets the base page of your shop - this is where your product archive will be.
zh_TW: 這個設定你的商店的起點頁面 - 就是你的商品彙整會在的地方

en: Show products
zh_TW: 顯示商品

en: Show subcategories
zh_TW: 顯示子分類

en: Default sorting (custom ordering + name)
zh_TW: 預設排序 (自訂順序 + 名稱)

en: Popularity (sales)
zh_TW: 熱銷度 (銷售量)

en: Sort by most recent
zh_TW: 依最近新增

en: Sort by price (asc)
zh_TW: 依價格排序 (低至高)

en: Sort by price (desc)
zh_TW: 依價格排序 (高至低)

en: Add to cart behaviour
zh_TW: 加入購物車行為

en: Redirect to the cart page after successful addition
zh_TW: 成功加入後轉至購物車頁面

en: Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on archives
zh_TW: 在彙整頁面啟用 AJAX 加到購物車按鈕

en: Enable stock management
zh_TW: 啟用庫存管理

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Enable low stock notifications
zh_TW: 啟用低庫存通知

en: Enable out of stock notifications
zh_TW: 啟用無庫存通知

en: Redirect only
zh_TW: 僅轉向

en: Downloads require login
zh_TW: 下載前需登入

en: This setting does not apply to guest purchases.
zh_TW: 此項設定不適用於訪客購物

en: Grant access to downloadable products after payment
zh_TW: 付款後賦予商品下載權限

en: Enable this option to grant access to downloads when orders are "processing", rather than "completed".
zh_TW: 啟用此選項會讓下載商品訂單在"處理中"就取得下載權限，不用等到訂單"完成"。

en: Measurements
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: This controls what unit you will define weights in.
zh_TW: 設定您所使用的重量單位。

en: This controls what unit you will define lengths in.
zh_TW: 設定您所使用的長度單位。

en: Enable the shipping calculator on the cart page
zh_TW: 在購物車頁面啟用運費計算器

en: Hide shipping costs until an address is entered
zh_TW: 在地址尚未輸入之前隱藏運送費用

en: ID
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Owner of these keys.
zh_TW: 這些金鑰的擁有者。

en: Select the access type of these keys.
zh_TW: 選擇這些金鑰的取用型式。

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: A 2 digit country code, e.g. US. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh_TW: 2 字元國碼，例如 TW。留空白適用於全部。

en: A 2 digit state code, e.g. AL. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh_TW: 2 字元州碼，例如 AL。留空白適用於全部。

en: Cities for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all cities.
zh_TW: 用此規則的城市，用半形冒號 (:) 分隔多個值，留空白套用於所有城市

en: Rate&nbsp;%
zh_TW: 稅率&nbsp;%

en: Enter a tax rate (percentage) to 4 decimal places.
zh_TW: 輸入稅率 (百分比) 最多 4 位數

en: Enter a name for this tax rate.
zh_TW: 輸入這個稅率的名稱

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Choose a priority for this tax rate. Only 1 matching rate per priority will be used. To define multiple tax rates for a single area you need to specify a different priority per rate.
zh_TW: 選擇這個稅率的優先順序，每個優先順序只有 1 個符合的稅率會被採用。如果要為單一地區定義多個稅率的話，你需要每個稅率指定不同的優先順序

en: Compound
zh_TW: 複合

en: Choose whether or not this is a compound rate. Compound tax rates are applied on top of other tax rates.
zh_TW: 選擇這個是否為複合稅率，複合稅率會比其他稅率優先採用

en: Choose whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh_TW: 選擇是否這個稅率也套用於運費

en: Insert row
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Remove selected row(s)
zh_TW: 移除所選列

en: Import CSV
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV

en: No row(s) selected
zh_TW: 未選擇列

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: The options are &quot;Active&quot; (delivers payload), &quot;Paused&quot; (does not deliver), or &quot;Disabled&quot; (does not deliver due delivery failures).
zh_TW: 選項有 &quot;啟用&quot; (傳送載體), &quot;暫停&quot; (不傳送), or &quot;停用&quot; (因傳送失敗而不傳送).

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Secret
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: Created at
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Updated at
zh_TW: 更新於

en: Yes, I will enter prices inclusive of tax
zh_TW: 是，我將輸入包含稅金的售價。

en: No, I will enter prices exclusive of tax
zh_TW: 不，我將輸入不含稅金的售價。

en: This option determines which address is used to calculate tax.
zh_TW: 此選項決定使用哪個地址來計算稅金。

en: Customer billing address
zh_TW: 顧客帳單地址

en: Rounding
zh_TW: 四捨五入

en: Round tax at subtotal level, instead of rounding per line
zh_TW: 先加總之後再四捨五入。

en: Including tax
zh_TW: 含稅

en: Excluding tax
zh_TW: 未稅

en: Define text to show after your product prices. This could be, for example, "inc. Vat" to explain your pricing. You can also have prices substituted here using one of the following: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.
zh_TW: 指定要在你商品價格後面顯示的文字. 這可能是, 例如: "含稅" 來說明你的價格. 你也可以讓這裡的價格以下列之一來替換: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.

en: As a single total
zh_TW: 合計為一個

en: Itemized
zh_TW: 每項商品

en: Marketing
zh_TW: 行銷

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: There are currently no logs to view.
zh_TW: 目前沒有記錄可以查看

en: Please copy and paste this information in your ticket when contacting support:
zh_TW: 當連絡支援服務時請將這些資訊複製/貼上到你開的支援單上

en: Optionally control which tax class shipping gets, or leave it so shipping tax is based on the cart items themselves.
zh_TW: 選擇性地控制運費使用或是離開某個稅率類別，這樣子運費稅金自己會依據購物車項目而定

en: Shipping tax class based on cart items
zh_TW: 依據購物車內容項目決定運費稅金類別

en: Choose which countries you want to ship to, or choose to ship to all locations you sell to.
zh_TW: 選擇您有運送的國家，或選擇運送至您所有銷售商品的地區。

en: Ship to all countries you sell to
zh_TW: 運送至所有您有銷售商品的國家

en: Ship to all countries
zh_TW: 運送至所有國家

en: Ship to specific countries only
zh_TW: 只運送至特定國家

en: Customer shipping address
zh_TW: 顧客運送地址

en: Display prices during cart and checkout
zh_TW: 在購物車及結帳過程顯示價格

en: Cart page
zh_TW: 購物車頁面

en: Webhook actions
zh_TW: Webhook 動作

en: URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
zh_TW: Webhook 載體傳送網址

en: Save webhook
zh_TW: 儲存 Webhook

en: Enter the action that will trigger this webhook.
zh_TW: 輸入將會觸發 webhook 的動作。

en: Select when the webhook will fire.
zh_TW: 選擇 webhook 啟動時間。

note: translators: %s: date
en: Friendly name for identifying this webhook, defaults to Webhook created on %s.
zh_TW: 容易記住的 webhook 名稱. 預設為 webhook 建立於 %s。

en: Webhook data
zh_TW: Webhook 資料

en: Selling location(s)
zh_TW: 銷售地區

en: Tax rate ID.
zh_TW: 稅率編號。

en: Friendly name for identifying this key.
zh_TW: 好記的命名讓此金鑰易於辦識。

en: Hide out of stock items from the catalog
zh_TW: 在目錄裡隱藏無庫存的品項

en: Average rating
zh_TW: 平均評價

en: Get system report
zh_TW: 取得系統報表

en: Notification recipient(s)
zh_TW: 通知收件人

en: Sell to all countries
zh_TW: 銷售至所有國家

en: Calculate tax based on
zh_TW: 稅金計算依據

en: Shipping tax class
zh_TW: 運送稅金類別

en: Additional tax classes
zh_TW: 額外稅率類別

en: Display prices in the shop
zh_TW: 在商店顯示售價

en: Price display suffix
zh_TW: 售價顯示後綴

en: Display tax totals
zh_TW: 顯示稅金總計

en: Shipping destination
zh_TW: 運送目的地

en: Shipping method(s)
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Customer created
zh_TW: 顧客已建立

en: Customer updated
zh_TW: 顧客已更新

en: Customer deleted
zh_TW: 顧客已刪除

en: Order created
zh_TW: 訂單已建立

en: Order updated
zh_TW: 訂單已更新

en: Order deleted
zh_TW: 訂單已刪除

en: Product created
zh_TW: 商品已建立

en: Product updated
zh_TW: 商品已更新

en: Product deleted
zh_TW: 商品已刪除

en: Action event
zh_TW: 執行事件

en: Enable taxes
zh_TW: 啟用稅金

en: Prices entered with tax
zh_TW: 售價包含稅金

en: Dimensions unit
zh_TW: 尺寸單位

en: Product ratings
zh_TW: 商品評分

en: Tax options
zh_TW: 稅金選項

en: Standard rates
zh_TW: 標準稅率

note: translators: $s tax rate section name
en: %s rates
zh_TW: %s 稅率

en: Key details
zh_TW: 金鑰詳細資料

en: Generate API key
zh_TW: 產生 API 金鑰

en: Revoke key
zh_TW: 撤銷金鑰

en: Consumer key
zh_TW: 消費者金鑰

en: Consumer secret
zh_TW: 消費者密鑰

en: Tax name
zh_TW: 稅金名稱

en: Manage stock
zh_TW: 庫存管理

en: Hold stock (minutes)
zh_TW: 保留庫存 (分)

en: Low stock threshold
zh_TW: 低庫存臨界值

en: Out of stock threshold
zh_TW: 無庫存臨界值

en: Out of stock visibility
zh_TW: 無庫存可見度

en: Stock display format
zh_TW: 庫存顯示格式

en: File download method
zh_TW: 檔案下載方式

en: Force downloads
zh_TW: 強制下載

en: Access restriction
zh_TW: 存取限制

en: Weight unit
zh_TW: 重量單位

en: Country&nbsp;code
zh_TW: 國家&nbsp;代碼

en: Country code
zh_TW: 國家代碼

en: State code
zh_TW: 州代碼

en: Store notice
zh_TW: 商店通知

en: Currency options
zh_TW: 貨幣選項

en: Number of decimals.
zh_TW: 小數位數。

en: Shop page
zh_TW: 商店頁面

en: Shop page display
zh_TW: 顯示商店頁面

en: Default product sorting
zh_TW: 預設商品排序

en: Checkout page
zh_TW: 結帳頁面

en: Terms and conditions
zh_TW: 條款及規則

en: Email options
zh_TW: 電子郵件選項

en: Email sender options
zh_TW: 電子郵件發送選項

en: "From" name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: Email template
zh_TW: 電子郵件樣板

en: Order received
zh_TW: 已收到訂單

en: Add payment method
zh_TW: 新增付款方式

en: Show "verified owner" label on customer reviews
zh_TW: 在顧客的評價中顯示 "已驗證" 標籤

en: Hold stock (for unpaid orders) for x minutes. When this limit is reached, the pending order will be cancelled. Leave blank to disable.
zh_TW: 看要幫「未付款訂單」保留多少分鐘的庫存。當時間到了之後，待處理的訂單將被取消。要停用這個設定，請留空白。

en: Checkout endpoints
zh_TW: 結帳端點

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions during the checkout process. They should be unique.
zh_TW: 端點就是在結帳流程中，在處理特定動作時會被附加在頁面網址後方的名稱，以作為識別的頁面。它們必須是唯一的。

en: This controls which shipping address is used by default.
zh_TW: 這裡會決定要使用哪種運送地址作為預設。

en: This controls what currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh_TW: 這裡決定要列出哪些幣別以及金流接受哪些幣別。

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Coupon deleted
zh_TW: 折價券已刪除

en: Coupon updated
zh_TW: 折價券已更新

en: Coupon created
zh_TW: 折價券已建立

en: When applying multiple coupons, apply the first coupon to the full price and the second coupon to the discounted price and so on.
zh_TW: 當使用多張折價券時，第一張折價券套用於原價而第二張以後的則套用折扣後的價格

en: Calculate coupon discounts sequentially
zh_TW: 分別計算折價券折扣

en: Coupons can be applied from the cart and checkout pages.
zh_TW: 折價券可以在購物車及結帳頁面中輸入使用。

en: Enable the use of coupon codes
zh_TW: 開放使用折價券代碼

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Add payment method" page.
zh_TW: "結帳 &rarr; 新增付款方式" 的頁面端點。

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Order received" page.
zh_TW: "結帳 &rarr; 已收到訂單" 的頁面端點。

en: Endpoint for the "Checkout &rarr; Pay" page.
zh_TW: "結帳 &rarr; 付款" 的頁面端點。

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
zh_TW: 這是測試用途的示範商店 &mdash; 不會處理任何訂單。

en: Copied!
zh_TW: 已完成複製！

en: Stock status
zh_TW: 庫存狀態

en: Weight
zh_TW: 重量

en: Weight in decimal form
zh_TW: 十進位格式的重量

en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: LxWxH in decimal form
zh_TW: 十進位格式的 長x寬x高

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Close
zh_TW: 收合

en: Save attributes
zh_TW: 儲存屬性

en: Purchase note
zh_TW: 購買備註

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh_TW: 輸入一個給顧客下單後收到的選擇性通知。

en: Menu order
zh_TW: 選單順序

en: Custom ordering position.
zh_TW: 自訂排列順序。

en: Default Form Values
zh_TW: 預設表單值

en: Delete all variations
zh_TW: 刪除所有變化類型

en: Toggle &quot;Enabled&quot;
zh_TW: 切換 &quot;啟用&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Downloadable&quot;
zh_TW: 切換 &quot;可下載&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Virtual&quot;
zh_TW: 切換 &quot;虛擬&quot;

en: Pricing
zh_TW: 價格

en: Set regular prices
zh_TW: 設定定價

en: Increase regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_TW: 增加定價 (固定金額或百分比)

en: Decrease regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_TW: 減少定價 (固定金額或百分比)

en: Set scheduled sale dates
zh_TW: 設定限時促銷價

en: Toggle &quot;Manage stock&quot;
zh_TW: 切換 &quot;管理庫存&quot;

en: Downloadable products
zh_TW: 可下載商品

en: Download limit
zh_TW: 下載限制

en: Download expiry
zh_TW: 下載到期日

en: Go
zh_TW: 送出

note: translators: variations count
en: %s item | %s items
zh_TW[0]: %s 項目

en: Go to the first page
zh_TW: 跳至第一頁

en: Go to the previous page
zh_TW: 跳至上一頁

en: Current page
zh_TW: 目前頁面

en: Go to the next page
zh_TW: 跳至下一頁

en: Go to the last page
zh_TW: 跳至最後一頁

en: Delete image
zh_TW: 刪除圖片

en: Add to gallery
zh_TW: 新增到圖庫

en: Add product gallery images
zh_TW: 新增商品圖庫圖片

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
zh_TW[0]: 已下載 %s 次

en: Downloads remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘下載項目

en: Access expires
zh_TW: 連線逾期

en: Variation ID:
zh_TW: 變化類型編號

en: Add&nbsp;meta
zh_TW: 新增&nbsp;描述資訊

en: After pre-tax discounts.
zh_TW: 稅後折扣

note: translators: %s: Item name.
en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Cost
zh_TW: 費用

en: Qty
zh_TW: 數量

en: Tax
zh_TW: 稅金

en: Refunded
zh_TW: 已退費

en: Refund
zh_TW: 退費

en: Add product(s)
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: Add fee
zh_TW: 新增費用

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Restock refunded items
zh_TW: 退費項目重新上架

en: Amount already refunded
zh_TW: 已退費金額

en: Total available to refund
zh_TW: 全部可退金額

en: Refund amount
zh_TW: 退費金額

note: translators: refund amount
en: You will need to manually issue a refund through your payment gateway after using this.
zh_TW: 如果你使用這個金流付款你退款時要手動申請

en: Add products
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: Add tax
zh_TW: 新增稅額

en: Rate name
zh_TW: 稅率名稱

en: Rate %
zh_TW: 稅率 %s

en: Optional
zh_TW: 選填

en: Add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Choose file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Insert file URL
zh_TW: 插入檔案位址

en: Remove this image
zh_TW: 移除這張圖片

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable this option if access is given to a downloadable file upon purchase of a product
zh_TW: 如果一個商品在購買後賦予下載檔案權限請啟用此選項

en: Enable this option if a product is not shipped or there is no shipping cost
zh_TW: 如果一個商品不用運送或是沒有運送費用請啟用此選項

en: Variation price (required)
zh_TW: 變化類型價格 (必填)

en: Cancel schedule
zh_TW: 取消排程

en: Same as parent
zh_TW: 與上層相同

note: translators: %s: discount amount
en: %s discounts in total
zh_TW: %s 折扣於總銷售

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Export CSV
zh_TW: 匯出 CSV

en: Customer
zh_TW: 顧客

en: No customers found.
zh_TW: 沒有顧客。

note: translators: single or plural number of orders
en: %s previous order linked | %s previous orders linked
zh_TW[0]: %s 已連結上一張訂單

note: translators: User display name
en: Refreshed stats for %s
zh_TW: %s 的狀態更新

en: Search customers
zh_TW: 搜尋顧客

en: Refresh stats
zh_TW: 更新狀態

en: View orders
zh_TW: 查看訂單

en: Link previous orders
zh_TW: 連結上一張訂單

en: Name (Last, First)
zh_TW: 全名 (姓氏, 名字)

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Last order
zh_TW: 上個訂單

note: translators: %s: signups amount
en: %s signups in this period
zh_TW: %s 本期註冊帳號

en: orders | orders
zh_TW[0]: 訂單

en: customer orders
zh_TW: 顧客訂單量

en: guest orders
zh_TW: 訪客訂單量

en: Signups
zh_TW: 註冊

en: new users
zh_TW: 新用戶

en: No low in stock products found.
zh_TW: 沒有低庫存商品。

en: No out of stock products found.
zh_TW: 沒有已售完商品。

en: Select categories&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇分類&hellip;

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

note: translators: %s: total sales
en: %s gross sales in this period
zh_TW: %s 本期總銷售額

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and including shipping and taxes.
zh_TW: 這是退款後包含運費及稅金的訂單總金額

note: translators: %s: net sales
en: %s net sales in this period
zh_TW: %s 本期淨銷售額

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and excluding shipping and taxes.
zh_TW: 這是退款後而且不包含運費及稅金的訂單總金額

note: translators: %s: total orders
en: %s orders placed
zh_TW: %s 訂單量

note: translators: %s: total items
en: %s items purchased
zh_TW: %s 品項被購買

note: translators: %s: total shipping
en: %s charged for shipping
zh_TW: %s 支付運費

en: Number of items sold
zh_TW: 售出項目數量

en: Number of orders
zh_TW: 訂單數量

en: Shipping amount
zh_TW: 運費

note: translators: %s: total items sold
en: %s sales for the selected items
zh_TW: %s 銷售量於所選項目

note: translators: %s: total items purchased
en: %s purchases for the selected items
zh_TW: %s 個所選項目的購買數

en: No products found in range
zh_TW: 找不到此範圍內的商品

en: Sales amount
zh_TW: 銷售金額

en: No products found.
zh_TW: 找不到商品

en: Parent
zh_TW: 上層

en: Units in stock
zh_TW: 庫存單位

note: translators: Reset button text for filters.
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Rate
zh_TW: 稅率

en: This is the total tax for the rate (shipping tax + product tax).
zh_TW: 這是此稅率的稅額憩計 (運送稅金 + 商品稅金)

en: No taxes found in this period
zh_TW: 本期沒有稅額

en: Period
zh_TW: 週期

en: Net profit
zh_TW: 淨利

en: Total sales minus shipping and tax.
zh_TW: 銷售總額減掉運送費用及稅額

en: Totals
zh_TW: 總計

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: number of pages]
en: of
zh_TW: 的

en: Average net sales amount
zh_TW: 平均淨銷售金額

note: translators: %s: average sales
en: %s average net daily sales
zh_TW: %s 平均每日淨銷售量

note: translators: %s: average sales
en: %s average net monthly sales
zh_TW: %s 平均每月淨銷售量

en: Tax class.
zh_TW: 稅率類別

en: Tax class
zh_TW: 稅率類別

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh_TW: 控制商品在前台是否會被顯示為"有庫存"或"無庫存"。

en: Regular price
zh_TW: 原價

en: Rate code
zh_TW: 稅率編號

en: Or, enter tax rate ID:
zh_TW: 或, 輸入稅率編號:

en: Sold individually
zh_TW: 限購一件

en: Sale start date
zh_TW: 促銷開始日期

en: Sale end date
zh_TW: 促銷結束日期

en: Product SKU.
zh_TW: 商品貨號

en: Product ID.
zh_TW: 商品編號

en: No shipping class
zh_TW: 無運送類別

en: Shipping class
zh_TW: 運送類別

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
zh_TW: 運送類別用於特定運送方式或是相似組合的商品

en: Enable reviews
zh_TW: 啟用評價

en: Account creation
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: My account page
zh_TW: 我的帳號頁面

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Shipping name
zh_TW: 運送名稱

en: Payment gateway
zh_TW: 付款閘道

en: Reason for refund (optional):
zh_TW: 退費理由 (選填)

en: Fee name
zh_TW: 費用名稱

en: Revoke access
zh_TW: 撤銷存取

en: Add images to product gallery
zh_TW: 新增圖片到商品圖庫

en: Account pages
zh_TW: 帳號頁面

en: View order
zh_TW: 查看訂單

en: Edit account
zh_TW: 編輯帳號

en: General options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Shipping methods
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Gross sales amount
zh_TW: 總銷售金額

en: Net sales amount
zh_TW: 淨銷售金額

en: Product search
zh_TW: 搜尋商品

en: Top sellers
zh_TW: 最暢銷排名

en: Top freebies
zh_TW: 免費商品排名

en: Top earners
zh_TW: 最高營收排名

en: Tax amount
zh_TW: 稅金

en: Shipping tax amount
zh_TW: 運費稅金總計

en: This is the sum of the "Tax rows" shipping tax amount within your orders.
zh_TW: 這是您的訂單中 "稅金列" 運費稅金的總計。

en: This is the sum of the "Tax rows" tax amount within your orders.
zh_TW: 這是您的訂單中 "稅金列" 稅金的總計。

en: Total tax
zh_TW: 稅金總計

en: Total sales
zh_TW: 銷售總計

en: This is the sum of the 'Order total' field within your orders.
zh_TW: 這是您的訂單中 "訂單總計" 欄位的總計。

en: Total shipping
zh_TW: 運費總計

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping total' field within your orders.
zh_TW: 這是您的訂單中 "運費總計" 欄位的總計。

en: Shipping classes
zh_TW: 運送類別

en: Variation description.
zh_TW: 變化類型說明。

note: translators: 1: variation id 2: product name
en: Variation #%1$s of %2$s
zh_TW: #%1$s 的變化類型 %2$s

en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: This month
zh_TW: 本月

en: Last 7 days
zh_TW: 過去七日

en: Most popular
zh_TW: 最受歡迎

en: Most discount
zh_TW: 最多折扣

en: Money spent
zh_TW: 花費金額

en: Customer role.
zh_TW: 顧客角色。

en: Guest sales
zh_TW: 訪客的銷售量

en: Customer orders
zh_TW: 顧客的訂單量

en: Guest orders
zh_TW: 訪客的訂單量

note: translators: 1: total income 2: days
en: Sold %1$s worth in the last %2$d days
zh_TW: 在過去 %2$d 天 %1$s 的銷量最差

note: translators: 1: Downloadable file, 2: List of allowed filetypes.
en: The downloadable file %1$s cannot be used as it does not have an allowed file type. Allowed types include: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法使用 %1$s 此下載檔案因其檔案類型不被允許。允許的檔案類型包含: %2$s

note: translators: %s dimension unit
en: Dimensions (L&times;W&times;H) (%s)
zh_TW: 尺寸 (長&times;寬&times;高) (%s)

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
zh_TW: 若要管理庫存，這將會控制是否允許無庫存下單。如果啟用的話，庫存量將可以小於 0。

en: Enable this option to enable stock management at variation level
zh_TW: 啟用此選項來啟用變化類型層級的庫存管理

en: Showing reports for:
zh_TW: 顯示報表:

en: Decrease sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_TW: 減少折扣價 (固定金額或百分比)

en: Increase sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh_TW: 增加折扣價 (固定金額或百分比)

en: Set sale prices
zh_TW: 設定折扣價

note: translators: %s: total coupons
en: %s worth of coupons used
zh_TW: %s 使用折價券的金額

en: Discount amount
zh_TW: 折價金額

en: Number of coupons used
zh_TW: 已使用折價券數量

en: No coupons found in range
zh_TW: 此範圍內沒有折價券

en: No used coupons found
zh_TW: 沒有已使用的折價券

en: All coupons
zh_TW: 所有折價券

en: Choose coupons&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇折價券&hellip;

en: Filter by coupon
zh_TW: 依折價券篩選

note: translators: %s: coupons amount
en: %s coupons used in total
zh_TW: 總共使用 %s 張折價券

en: Upsells
zh_TW: 追加銷售

en: Cross-sells
zh_TW: 交叉銷售

en: Upsells are products which you recommend instead of the currently viewed product, for example, products that are more profitable or better quality or more expensive.
zh_TW: 追加銷售 (Upsells) 商品即是你要推薦給顧客的商品，這些商品也許比較折價或品質較好，也可能比較昂貴。

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
zh_TW: 交叉銷售 (Cross-sells) 可以在購物車中，對先行選取商品進行推薦銷售。

en: Number of orders.
zh_TW: 訂單數目。

note: translators: 1: total items sold 2: days
en: Sold %1$d item in the last %2$d days | Sold %1$d items in the last %2$d days
zh_TW[0]: 在過去 %2$d 天共賣出 %1$d 件

en: Endpoint for the triggering logout. You can add this to your menus via a custom link: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true
zh_TW: 觸發登出的端點。你可以藉由增加自訂連結：yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true 到選單上來加入登出端點。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Lost password" page.
zh_TW: "我的帳號 &rarr; 忘記密碼" 的頁面端點。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Addresses" page.
zh_TW: "我的帳號 &rarr; 運送地址" 的頁面端點。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; Edit account" page.
zh_TW: "我的帳號 &rarr; 編輯帳號" 的頁面端點。

en: Endpoint for the "My account &rarr; View order" page.
zh_TW: "我的帳號 &rarr; 查看訂單" 的頁面端點。

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Select Page
zh_TW: 選取頁面

en: To edit this order change the status back to "Pending payment"
zh_TW: 若要編輯此訂單，請將狀態改回「待付款」

en: Upload an image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: Lost password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Sale price
zh_TW: 特價

en: Order Total
zh_TW: 訂單總額

en: Offline Payments
zh_TW: 離線付款

en: Enable cash on delivery
zh_TW: 啟用貨到付款

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Roles successfully reset
zh_TW: 角色已成功重設

en: Terms successfully recounted
zh_TW: 項目已成功重新計算

en: Tax rates successfully deleted
zh_TW: 稅率已成功刪除。

note: translators: %s: callback string
en: There was an error calling %s
zh_TW: 在呼叫 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh_TW: 你的變更已儲存

en: Term counts
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: Recount terms
zh_TW: 重新計算數量

en: This tool will recount product terms - useful when changing your settings in a way which hides products from the catalog.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會重新計算商品項目數量 - 這在你變更在型錄隱藏商品的設定之後很有用

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 能力

en: Reset capabilities
zh_TW: 重設能力

en: This tool will reset the admin, customer and shop_manager roles to default. Use this if your users cannot access all of the WooCommerce admin pages.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會重設管理者, 顧客以及商店管理員的角色為預設值。如果你的使用者無法存取 WooCommerce 管理頁面時使用它

en: Display type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: Products
zh_TW: 商品

en: Subcategories
zh_TW: 子分類

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Upload/Add image
zh_TW: 上傳/新增圖片

en: Use image
zh_TW: 使用圖片

en: Attribute terms can be assigned to products and variations.<br/><br/><b>Note</b>: Deleting a term will remove it from all products and variations to which it has been assigned. Recreating a term will not automatically assign it back to products.
zh_TW: 屬性項目可以指定至商品及變化類型.<br/><br/><b>註</b>: 刪除一個項目將會從所有指定的商品及變化類型移除. 重新產生一個項目將不會自動指定回商品.

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主旨:

en: Delivery URL
zh_TW: 遞送網址

note: translators: %s: WooCommerce version
en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Thank you for selling with WooCommerce.
zh_TW: 感謝你使用 WooCommerce 賣東西

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在，請再試一次。

en: The CSV is invalid.
zh_TW: 此 CSV 格式不正確。

en: Hi there! Upload a CSV file containing tax rates to import the contents into your shop. Choose a .csv file to upload, then click "Upload file and import".
zh_TW: 你好！上傳一個含有要匯入到你商品稅率內容的 CSV 檔，選擇 .csv 檔上傳，然後按下 "上傳檔案並匯入"

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh_TW: 在你可以上傳你的匯入檔案之前，你需要修正以下的錯誤:

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Upload file and import
zh_TW: 上傳檔案並匯入

en: Discount type
zh_TW: 折扣種類

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Allow free shipping
zh_TW: 允許免運費

en: Minimum spend
zh_TW: 最低消費

en: No minimum
zh_TW: 無最低消費

en: Maximum spend
zh_TW: 最高消費

en: No maximum
zh_TW: 無最高限制

en: Individual use only
zh_TW: 限單獨使用

en: Exclude sale items
zh_TW: 排除特價商品

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋商品&hellip;

en: Exclude products
zh_TW: 排除商品

en: Product categories
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: Any category
zh_TW: 任何分類

en: Exclude categories
zh_TW: 排除分類

en: No categories
zh_TW: 無分類

en: No restrictions
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Limit usage to X items
zh_TW: 限制 X 項目的使用上限

en: Usage limit per user
zh_TW: 每一使用者的使用上限

en: Phone
zh_TW: 聯絡電話

note: translators: %s: payment method
en: Payment via %s
zh_TW: 透過 %s 付款

en: h
zh_TW: 時

en: Load billing address
zh_TW: 載入帳單地址

en: Address | Addresses
zh_TW[0]: 地址

en: No billing address set.
zh_TW: 沒有設定帳單地址。

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: translators: Submit button text for filters.
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不提供

note: translators: file name. translators: %d file count
en: File %d
zh_TW: 檔案 %d

en: Search for a downloadable product&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋可下載商品&hellip;

en: Grant access
zh_TW: 賦予權限

note: translators: $1: Date created, $2 Time created
en: added on %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 新增於 %1$s %2$s

note: translators: %s: plugin author translators: %s: note author translators: %s: Comment author.
en: by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s

en: Delete note
zh_TW: 刪除備註

en: There are no notes yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有任何備註

en: Add note
zh_TW: 新增備註

en: Add a note for your reference, or add a customer note (the user will be notified).
zh_TW: 新增你自己參考用的備註，或新增一個顧客備註 (也會傳送給顧客)

en: Private note
zh_TW: 私人備註

en: Note to customer
zh_TW: 給顧客的備註

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Product Type
zh_TW: 商品類型

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
zh_TW: 下載商品在購買後賦予檔案權限

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 庫存

en: Shipping
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Linked Products
zh_TW: 連結商品

en: Variations
zh_TW: 變化類型

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Stock Keeping Unit
zh_TW: 貨號

en: Product URL
zh_TW: 商品網址

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
zh_TW: 輸入此商品的外部網址。

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
zh_TW: 這些文字將會顯示在底部，連結到外部商品

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Downloadable files
zh_TW: 可下載檔案

en: This is the name of the download shown to the customer.
zh_TW: 這是顯示給顧客的下載名稱

en: File URL
zh_TW: 檔案網址

en: Add File
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank.
zh_TW: 輸入下載連結逾期的天數，或留空白

en: Taxable
zh_TW: 應課稅

en: Define whether or not the entire product is taxable, or just the cost of shipping it.
zh_TW: 定義全部的商品是否應稅，或只是運送的費用而已.

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Manage stock?
zh_TW: 管理庫存？

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
zh_TW: 庫存量。如果此項商品為可變商品將用於所有變化類型的庫存，除非你定義了變化類型層級的庫存管理

en: Do not allow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh_TW: 允許，但通知顧客

[ctx: posts]
note: translators: %s: count
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 所有 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Buy product
zh_TW: 購買商品

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
zh_TW: 從&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
zh_TW: 到&hellip;

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: This is the URL or absolute path to the file which customers will get access to. URLs entered here should already be encoded.
zh_TW: 這是顧客可以存取的檔案網址或絕對路徑，在這裡輸入的網址應該要已編碼過的。

en: Choose a tax class for this product. Tax classes are used to apply different tax rates specific to certain types of product.
zh_TW: 為此商品選擇一個稅率類別，稅率類別是用來應用於特定商品類型的不同稅率.

en: Regenerate download permissions
zh_TW: 產生下載權限

en: Transaction ID
zh_TW: 交易編號

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
zh_TW: 貨號對應到一個庫存中的項目，是一個針對不同可被購買的商品或服務的唯一編號。

en: Load shipping address
zh_TW: 載入運送地址

en: No shipping address set.
zh_TW: 沒有設定運送地址。

en: Shipping only
zh_TW: 只運送

en: Webhook created successfully.
zh_TW: Webhook 成功建立

en: Webhook updated successfully.
zh_TW: Webhook 成功更新。

note: translators: %d: count
en: %d webhook permanently deleted. | %d webhooks permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %d 項 webhook 已永久刪除。

note: translators: %s: date
en: Webhook created on %s
zh_TW: Webhook 建立於 %s

en: Search webhooks
zh_TW: 搜尋 webhook

en: Add webhook
zh_TW: 新增 webhook

en: Customer provided note
zh_TW: 顧客所提出的備註

en: Customer ID.
zh_TW: 顧客編號。

en: Billing details
zh_TW: 帳單資訊

en: Stock qty
zh_TW: 庫存量

en: Shipping details
zh_TW: 運送資訊

en: Product categories for your store can be managed here. To change the order of categories on the front-end you can drag and drop to sort them. To see more categories listed click the "screen options" link at the top-right of this page.
zh_TW: 您可以在此管理商店的商品分類。如果要變更前台分類的顯示順序的話，你可以拖拉來排序他們。按頁面右上角的 "顯示選項" 按鈕可以看到更多的分類列示。

en: View tax rates
zh_TW: 查看稅率

en: Import tax rates
zh_TW: 匯入稅率

en: Usage restriction
zh_TW: 使用限制

en: Usage limits
zh_TW: 使用上限

en: Cash on delivery
zh_TW: 貨到付款

en: Customer notes about the order
zh_TW: 此訂單的顧客備註

en: Virtual products are intangible and are not shipped.
zh_TW: 虛擬商品是無形的且不需運送。

en: Allow backorders?
zh_TW: 允許無庫存下單？

en: Delete WooCommerce tax rates
zh_TW: 刪除所有 WooCommerce 稅率

en: Next step
zh_TW: 下一步

en: You do not have permission to edit Webhooks
zh_TW: 你沒有編輯 Webhooks 的權限

en: This tool will clear ALL expired transients from WordPress.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會清除所有 WordPress 過期的暫存值。

en: Expired transients
zh_TW: 過期的暫存值

en: This tool will clear the product/shop transients cache.
zh_TW: 這個工具將會清除商品/商店的暫存值

en: Clear transients
zh_TW: 清除暫存值

note: translators: %d: amount of expired transients
en: %d transients rows cleared
zh_TW: %d 筆暫存值已清除

en: Product transients cleared
zh_TW: 商品的暫存值已清除

en: Customer:
zh_TW: 顧客:

en: OR enter path to file:
zh_TW: 或輸入檔案位置:

note: translators: %s: maximum upload size
en: Maximum size: %s
zh_TW: 檔案大小上限:%s

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh_TW: 從您的電腦中選擇一個檔案:

en: You do not have permission to update Webhooks
zh_TW: 你沒有更新 Webhooks 的權限

en: Sale price dates
zh_TW: 折扣價日期

en: Coupon code already exists - customers will use the latest coupon with this code.
zh_TW: 折價碼已存在 - 顧客將使用折價券的最新折價券代碼

en: How many times this coupon can be used by an individual user. Uses billing email for guests, and user ID for logged in users.
zh_TW: 每個使用者可以使用這張折價券的次數。依據訪客用結帳時所填寫的電子郵件，或有登入的顧客的使用者編號。

en: The maximum number of individual items this coupon can apply to when using product discounts. Leave blank to apply to all qualifying items in cart.
zh_TW: 當使用商品折扣時每一項目可以使用此一折價券的最大數量，留空白用於購物車內全部符合使用資格的項目

en: How many times this coupon can be used before it is void.
zh_TW: 這張折價券被使用多少次之後就會失效

en: Usage limit per coupon
zh_TW: 每張折價券的使用上限

en: Check this box if the coupon should not apply to items on sale. Per-item coupons will only work if the item is not on sale. Per-cart coupons will only work if there are items in the cart that are not on sale.
zh_TW: 如果不允許折價券用於特價項目的話，請勾選此項。每個項目的折價券只能用在非特價項目，每個購物車的折價券只能用於沒有特價項目的購物車。

en: Check this box if the coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh_TW: 如果折價券不能與其他折價券合用的話，請勾選此項

en: This field allows you to set the maximum spend (subtotal) allowed when using the coupon.
zh_TW: 此欄位讓你設定使用折價券時的最高消費額

en: This field allows you to set the minimum spend (subtotal) allowed to use the coupon.
zh_TW: 此欄位讓你設定至少要花費多少才能使用折價券

en: Coupon expiry date
zh_TW: 折價券到期日

note: translators: %s: URL to free shipping document.
en: Check this box if the coupon grants free shipping. A <a href="%s" target="_blank">free shipping method</a> must be enabled in your shipping zone and be set to require "a valid free shipping coupon" (see the "Free Shipping Requires" setting).
zh_TW: 如果折價券允許免運費請勾選此項。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">免運送方式</a> 必須要在運送區域中啟用並設為需要 "一個有效的免運費折價券" (請看 "免運費需求" 設定)。

en: Value of the coupon.
zh_TW: 折價券金額

en: Order Date
zh_TW: 訂購日

en: Order Status
zh_TW: 訂單狀態

en: Button text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

note: translators: %s: number of orders
en: Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 草稿 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: All done!
zh_TW: 全部完成！

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 進一步了解

note: translators: %1$s: callback string, %2$s: error message
en: There was an error calling %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: 呼叫 %1$s 時發生錯誤：%2$s

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至回收桶

en: Thanks :)
zh_TW: 謝謝 :)

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads.
zh_TW: 留空保持無限制下載。

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，匯入過程發生錯誤。

note: translators: %s is the discount amount. translators: %s will be replaced by the discount amount
en: Save %s
zh_TW: 享 %s 折扣

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Remove image
zh_TW: 移除圖片

en: Product Categories
zh_TW: 商品分類

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位已刪除。

en: Product updated.
zh_TW: 商品已更新。

en: Product saved.
zh_TW: 商品已儲存。

en: Order updated.
zh_TW: 訂單已更新。

en: Order saved.
zh_TW: 訂單已儲存。

en: Order submitted.
zh_TW: 訂單已送出。

en: Order draft updated.
zh_TW: 訂單草稿已更新。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product updated. | %s products updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品已更新

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s products not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品未更新，在其他人正在編輯它。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product permanently deleted. | %s products permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品已永久刪除。

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product restored from the Trash. | %s products restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品由垃圾桶回復.

note: translators: %s: order count
en: %s order updated. | %s orders updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 訂單已更新

note: translators: %s: order count
en: %s order not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s orders not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_TW[0]: %s 訂單未更新，有其他人正在編輯它。

note: translators: %s: order count translators: %s: orders count
en: %s order permanently deleted. | %s orders permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 訂單已永久刪除。

note: translators: %s: order count translators: %s: orders count
en: %s order moved to the Trash. | %s orders moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 訂單已移到垃圾桶。

note: translators: %s: order count translators: %s: orders count
en: %s order restored from the Trash. | %s orders restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 訂單從垃圾桶回復。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: SKU
zh_TW: 貨號

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Product IDs
zh_TW: 商品編號

en: Usage / Limit
zh_TW: 使用 / 限制

en: Expiry date
zh_TW: 到期日

en: Stock
zh_TW: 庫存

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Order | Orders
zh_TW[0]: 訂單

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Downloadable
zh_TW: 可下載

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Sample
zh_TW: 樣本

en: Toggle featured
zh_TW: 切換特色

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Grouped product
zh_TW: 組合商品

en: External/Affiliate product
zh_TW: 外部/加盟商品

en: Variable product
zh_TW: 可變商品

en: Simple product
zh_TW: 簡單商品

en: Show all types
zh_TW: 顯示所有類型

en: Search for a customer&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋顧客&hellip;

en: Product name
zh_TW: 商品名稱

en: Catalog
zh_TW: 型錄

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Catalog visibility:
zh_TW: 型錄可見度:

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Postcode
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: State/County
zh_TW: 縣/市

en: Orders
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Customers
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Customers vs. guests
zh_TW: 顧客 vs. 訪客

en: Customer list
zh_TW: 顧客清單

en: Low in stock
zh_TW: 低庫存

en: Taxes
zh_TW: 稅金

en: Taxes by date
zh_TW: 依日期的稅金

en: The settings of this image size have been disabled because its values are being overwritten by a filter.
zh_TW: 此圖片尺寸的設定因為它的值被一個篩選器覆蓋而停用

en: Select a page&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇一個頁面&hellip;

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Ready!
zh_TW: 就緒！

en: WooCommerce &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
zh_TW: WooCommerce &rsaquo; 設定精靈

en: Not right now
zh_TW: 現在還不要

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Skip this step
zh_TW: 跳過這一步

en: Where is your store based?
zh_TW: 您的商店位於哪裡？

en: Choose a currency&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇一項幣別&hellip;

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Left with space
zh_TW: 左邊及空白

en: Right with space
zh_TW: 右邊及空白

en: kg
zh_TW: 公斤

en: g
zh_TW: 公克

en: lbs
zh_TW: 磅

en: oz
zh_TW: 盎司

en: m
zh_TW: 分

en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

en: mm
zh_TW: 公厘

en: in
zh_TW: 英吋

en: yd
zh_TW: 碼

en: State
zh_TW: 縣

en: PayPal email address
zh_TW: PayPal 電子郵件地址

[ctx: Page title]
en: Shop
zh_TW: 商店

[ctx: Page title]
en: Cart
zh_TW: 購物車

[ctx: Page title]
en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

note: translators: %s: product count
en: %s product moved to the Trash. | %s products moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 商品已移到垃圾桶。

en: Taxes by code
zh_TW: 依編號的稅金

en: Ship to
zh_TW: 運送至

en: Order notes
zh_TW: 訂單備註

en: Currency position.
zh_TW: 貨幣符號位置

en: Hard crop?
zh_TW: 強制裁切?

en: Page setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Let's go!
zh_TW: 出發吧!

en: Decimal separator.
zh_TW: 小數點分隔。

en: Thousand separator.
zh_TW: 千位分隔。

[ctx: Page title]
en: My account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: State / County or state code
zh_TW: 縣 / 市

en: Product description
zh_TW: 商品說明

note: translators: %s: product url
en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview product</a>
zh_TW: 商品已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽商品</a>

note: translators: %s: product url
en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview product</a>
zh_TW: 商品的草稿已更新，<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽商品</a>

en: Delete permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Sales by category
zh_TW: 依分類的銷售

en: Sales by product
zh_TW: 依商品的銷售

en: Sales by date
zh_TW: 依日期的銷售

en: Purchase
zh_TW: 購買

en: Order status changed by bulk edit:
zh_TW: 大量編輯已變更訂單狀態:

en: Billing
zh_TW: 帳單

note: translators: 1: date 2: product url
en: Product scheduled for: %1$s. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview product</a>
zh_TW: 商品排定將於:%1$s發表。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽商品</a>

en: Most stocked
zh_TW: 最多庫存

en: Coupons by date
zh_TW: 有使用折價券的銷售

en: Coupon code
zh_TW: 折價券

en: Coupon amount
zh_TW: 折價券金額

en: Coupon type
zh_TW: 折價券類型

en: Code
zh_TW: 折價碼

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon restored from the Trash. | %s coupons restored from the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 折價券從垃圾桶回復。

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon moved to the Trash. | %s coupons moved to the Trash.
zh_TW[0]: %s 折價券己移到垃圾桶。

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon permanently deleted. | %s coupons permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 折價券已永久刪除。

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s coupons not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_TW[0]: %s 折價券未更新，有其他人正在編輯它。

note: translators: %s: coupon count
en: %s coupon updated. | %s coupons updated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 折價券已更新

en: Coupon draft updated.
zh_TW: 折價券草稿已更新。

en: Coupon submitted.
zh_TW: 折價券已送出。

en: Coupon saved.
zh_TW: 折價券已儲存。

en: Coupon updated.
zh_TW: 折價券已更新。

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Select none
zh_TW: 全部不選

en: Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh_TW: Y 年 n 月 j 日a g:i

en: Description (optional)
zh_TW: 內容說明 (選填)

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_TW: 如果離開這個頁面，便會失去之前所做的全部變更。

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收桶

note: translators: Review date format. See https://www.php.net/manual/datetime.format.php
en: Y/m/d
zh_TW: Y/n/j

en: Restore this review from the Trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶還原此評論

en: Move this review to the Trash
zh_TW: 將此評論移至垃圾桶

en: Delete this review permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除此評論

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: View/Edit
zh_TW: 編輯/查看

en: Revoke
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫

en: Read/Write
zh_TW: 讀/寫

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
zh_TW: 請輸入比一般售價低的數值

en: Enter a value
zh_TW: 輸入數值

en: Variation menu order (determines position in the list of variations)
zh_TW: 變化類型選單順序 (決定在變化類型清單中的位置)

en: Enter a value (fixed or %)
zh_TW: 輸入一個值 (固定值或百分比)

en: Are you sure you want to delete all variations? This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除所有變化類型嗎？這項操作不可復原喔

en: Last warning, are you sure?
zh_TW: 最後警告，你是否確定?

en: Choose an image
zh_TW: 選擇一張圖片

en: Set variation image
zh_TW: 設定變化類型圖片

en: Are you sure you want to remove this variation?
zh_TW: 你確定要移除此一變化類型？

en: Sale start date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh_TW: 開始銷售日期 (YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空白)

en: Sale end date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh_TW: 銷售截止日期 (YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空白)

en: Save changes before changing page?
zh_TW: 變換頁面前先儲存變更嗎？

en: %qty% variations
zh_TW: %qty% 變化類型

en: Select an option&hellip;
zh_TW: 選擇一個選項&hellip;

en: Please select some items.
zh_TW: 請選擇一些項目。

en: Are you sure you wish to process this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定希望要處理退費嗎？此一動作無法回復

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此一退費？此一動作無法回復

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this tax column? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此一行？此一動作無法回復

en: Remove this item meta?
zh_TW: 移除這個項目的描述資訊？

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: translators: Remove chip.
en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Value(s)
zh_TW: 數值

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
zh_TW: 輸入一些文字或一些屬性，用 (|) 符號分開每一個。

en: Visible on the product page
zh_TW: 在商品頁面中可見

en: Used for variations
zh_TW: 用於變化類型

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh_TW: 複製帳單資訊到運送資訊嗎？這將會移除目前已輸入的運送資訊

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
zh_TW: 讀入顧客的帳單資訊嗎？這將會移除目前已輸入的帳單資訊

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh_TW: 讀入顧客的運送資訊嗎？這將會移除目前已輸入的運送資訊

en: No customer selected
zh_TW: 未選擇顧客

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file or billing email is not set. Ensure the billing email is set, and the order has been saved.
zh_TW: 無法賦予權限 - 這個使用者可能已經擁有這個檔案的權限，或者帳單電子郵件沒有設定。請確認帳單電子郵件已設定並且訂單已儲存

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
zh_TW: 你確定要撤銷這個下載權限？

en: You cannot add the same tax rate twice!
zh_TW: 你不能新增相同的稅率兩次

en: Attribute updated successfully
zh_TW: 屬性更新成功

en: Error: non-existing attribute ID.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 不存在的屬性 ID

en: Name for the attribute (shown on the front-end).
zh_TW: 屬性名稱 (在前台顯示)

en: Enable Archives?
zh_TW: 啟用彙整?

en: Enable this if you want this attribute to have product archives in your store.
zh_TW: 如果你希望商店商品的此一屬性有彙整請啟用此項

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Default sort order
zh_TW: 預設排列順序

en: Custom ordering
zh_TW: 自訂排序

en: Name (numeric)
zh_TW: 名稱 (數值的)

en: Term ID
zh_TW: 項目縞號

en: Determines the sort order of the terms on the frontend shop product pages. If using custom ordering, you can drag and drop the terms in this attribute.
zh_TW: 決定項目在前台商品頁面的排列順序，如果使用自訂排序的話，你可以拖拉項目來調整順序

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Terms
zh_TW: 項目

en: Configure terms
zh_TW: 規劃項目

en: No attributes currently exist.
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何屬性。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attribute?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除這個屬性？

note: translators: %s: order count
en: <strong>%s order</strong> awaiting processing | <strong>%s orders</strong> awaiting processing
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%s 訂單</strong> 等待處理中

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: translators: %s: order count
en: <strong>%s product</strong> low in stock | <strong>%s products</strong> low in stock
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%s 商品</strong> 庫存量低

note: translators: %s: order count
en: <strong>%s product</strong> out of stock | <strong>%s products</strong> out of stock
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%s 商品</strong> 無庫存

en: Make a duplicate from this product
zh_TW: 複製此一商品

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy to a new draft
zh_TW: 複製為新的草稿

en: No product to duplicate has been supplied!
zh_TW: 沒有提供要複製的商品！

en: Email Settings
zh_TW: 電子郵件設定

en: PayPal Standard
zh_TW: PayPal 標準

en: Free Shipping
zh_TW: 免運費

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報表

en: Found a bug?
zh_TW: 發現臭蟲？

en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 回報臭蟲

en: About WooCommerce
zh_TW: 關於 WooCommerce

en: Import <strong>tax rates</strong> to your store via a csv file.
zh_TW: 從 csv 檔案匯入<strong>稅率</strong>至商店中。

en: Visit Store
zh_TW: 訪問商店

en: Downloadable product permissions
zh_TW: 可下載商品權限

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Product category base
zh_TW: 商品分類起點

en: Product tag base
zh_TW: 商品標籤起點

en: Product attribute base
zh_TW: 商品屬性起點

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Product | Products
zh_TW[0]: 商品

en: Shop base
zh_TW: 商店起點

en: Shop base with category
zh_TW: 商品包含分類起點

en: Custom base
zh_TW: 自訂起點

en: In stock
zh_TW: 尚有庫存

en: Out of stock
zh_TW: 已售完

en: Fee
zh_TW: 費用

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合的

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh_TW: 載入失敗

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_TW: 請輸入 1 個或更多字

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh_TW: 請輸入 %qty% 或更多的字

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_TW: 請刪除 1

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh_TW: 請刪除 %qty%

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_TW: 你只能夠選 1 個項目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh_TW: 你只能夠選 %qty% 個項目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_TW: 載入更多結果&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_TW: 搜尋中&hellip;

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Free!
zh_TW: 免費!

en: Discount:
zh_TW: 折扣.

note: translators: 1: current item count translators: %d: downloads count
en: Download %d
zh_TW: 下載 %d

note: translators: 1: current item count translators: %d: downloads count
en: Download | Downloads
zh_TW[0]: 下載

en: Expiry (MM/YY)
zh_TW: 到期日 (MM/YY)

en: MM / YY
zh_TW: 月 / 年

en: Add to cart
zh_TW: 加入購物車

note: translators: %s: stock amount
en: Only %s left in stock
zh_TW: 庫存只剩 %s

note: translators: %s: stock amount
en: %s in stock
zh_TW: %s 件庫存

note: translators: %s: API key ID. translators: %s: webhook ID. translators: %d: product ID. translators: 1: ID who refunded
en: ID: %d
zh_TW: 編號: %d

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
zh_TW: 請輸入兩個字母的國家編號

note: translators: 1: old order status 2: new order status
en: Order status changed from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_TW: 訂單狀態由 %1$s 變更為 %2$s.

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 商品評價

en: There are no product reviews yet.
zh_TW: 尚無商品評價。

note: translators: %s: slug being validated translators: %s: attribute slug
en: Slug "%s" is already in use. Change it, please.
zh_TW: 網址別名 "%s" 已經用過了. 請換別的

note: translators: %s: slug being validated translators: %s: attribute slug
en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
zh_TW: 不允許使用用別名 "%s"， 因為它是保留字。請換一個。

note: translators: %s: slug being validated translators: %s: attribute slug
en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
zh_TW: 別名 "%s" 太長了 (最多 28 字)。請改短一點。

note: Translators: %s order type name.
en: %s actions
zh_TW: %s動作

note: Translators: %s order type name.
en: %s notes
zh_TW: %s備註

en: Card code
zh_TW: 卡片代碼

en: Card number
zh_TW: 卡號

note: translators: %s: Documentation URL
en: Should you need help understanding, using, or extending WooCommerce, <a href="%s">please read our documentation</a>. You will find all kinds of resources including snippets, tutorials and much more.
zh_TW: 您是否需要協助以瞭解、使用或擴充 WooCommerce  嗎?  <a href="%s">請閱讀我們的說明文件</a>。您將會在裡面找到各種的資源包括程式範例、教學還有更多內容。

en: Unique slug/reference for the attribute; must be no more than 28 characters.
zh_TW: 屬性唯一的網址別名/參考; 長度需少於 28 字元。

en: WordPress.org project
zh_TW: WordPress.org 專案

en: Official extensions
zh_TW: 官方的增強功能

en: WooCommerce tax rates (CSV)
zh_TW: WooCommerce 稅率 (CSV)

en: Sales reports
zh_TW: 銷售報表

en: WooCommerce settings
zh_TW: WooCommerce 設定

en: Add to menu
zh_TW: 加到選單

en: Product short description
zh_TW: 商品簡短說明

en: Product data
zh_TW: 商品資料

en: Product gallery
zh_TW: 商品圖庫

note: Translators: %s order type name.
en: %s data
zh_TW: %s 筆資料

en: %s items
zh_TW: %s 個項目

en: Last access
zh_TW: 最後存取

en: Revoke API key
zh_TW: 撤銷 API 金鑰

en: API key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: Add key
zh_TW: 新增金鑰

en: Search key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Edit attribute
zh_TW: 編輯屬性

en: Add attribute
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: Add new attribute
zh_TW: 增加新屬性

en: WooCommerce status
zh_TW: WooCommerce 狀態

note: translators: 1: top seller product title 2: top seller quantity
en: %1$s top seller this month (sold %2$d)
zh_TW: %1$s 當月最熱銷 (賣出 %2$d)

note: translators: %s: product id
en: Product creation failed, could not find original product: %s
zh_TW: 建立商品失敗。無法找到原始商品: %s

en: Local delivery
zh_TW: 本地運送

en: Local pickup
zh_TW: 自行取貨

en: Read more
zh_TW: 查看內容

[ctx: min_price]
en: From:
zh_TW: 價格:

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: translators: %s: order count
en: <strong>%s order</strong> on-hold | <strong>%s orders</strong> on-hold
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%s 訂單</strong> 保留中

en: Available on backorder
zh_TW: 允許無庫存下單

en: (can be backordered)
zh_TW: (允許無庫存下單)

en: Backordered
zh_TW: 無庫存可下單

en: Note: Permissions for order items will automatically be granted when the order status changes to processing/completed.
zh_TW: 注意:當訂單狀態變更為處理中/已完成時，將會自動賦予訂單項目的權限

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
zh_TW: 輸入新屬性的名稱:

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計:

en: Payment method:
zh_TW: 付款方式:

en: Shipping:
zh_TW: 運送方式:

note: translators: %s: average rating translators: %s: rating translators: %s: Rating. translators: %s is referring to the average rating value translators: %s is the rating value wrapped in HTML strong tags.
en: Rated %s out of 5
zh_TW: 評分 %s 滿分 5

en: Subtotal:
zh_TW: 小計:

en: Coupon data
zh_TW: 折價券資料

en: Coupons
zh_TW: 折價券

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base must be set or WordPress will use default instead.
zh_TW: 輸入要使用的自訂基準，你必須設定基準，否則 WordPress 將會使用預設值。

en: Before asking for help, we recommend checking the system status page to identify any problems with your configuration.
zh_TW: 尋求協助前，建議先檢查系統狀態頁面，找出是否有設定方面的問題。

en: Shipping settings
zh_TW: 送貨設定

en: For more information:
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解相關資訊:

en: Click to toggle
zh_TW: 點擊以切換

en: Slug
zh_TW: 代稱

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選內容

en: Consumer key ending in
zh_TW: 消費者金鑰的結尾是

en: WooCommerce endpoints
zh_TW: WooCommerce 端點

en: GitHub project
zh_TW: GitHub 專案

note: translators: 1: GitHub issues URL 2: GitHub contribution guide URL 3: System status report URL
en: If you find a bug within WooCommerce core you can create a ticket via <a href="%1$s">GitHub issues</a>. Ensure you read the <a href="%2$s">contribution guide</a> prior to submitting your report. To help us solve your issue, please be as descriptive as possible and include your <a href="%3$s">system status report</a>.
zh_TW: 若你在 WooCommerce Core 中發現錯誤，可以透過 <a href="%1$s">GitHub 問題</a>建立支援單 請務必先閱讀<a href="%2$s">貢獻指南</a>再送出報告。 為協助解決你的問題，請盡量詳細說明問題，並附上你的<a href="%3$s">系統狀態報告</a>。

note: translators: %s: price decimal separator
en: Please enter a value with one monetary decimal point (%s) without thousand separators and currency symbols.
zh_TW: 請輸入包含一個貨幣小數點 (%s) 的數值，不要插入千位分節點和貨幣符號。

note: translators: %d: Number of variations
en: Do you want to generate all variations? This will create a new variation for each and every possible combination of variation attributes (max %d per run).
zh_TW: 你要產生所有款式嗎？ 這會為每個可能的款式屬性組合建立新的款式 (每次執行建立最多 %d 個) 。

en: 1 variation added
zh_TW: 已新增 1 個款式

[ctx: full name]
note: translators: 1: first name 2: last name
en: %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: %2$s %1$s

en: Official themes
zh_TW: 官方佈景主題

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh_TW: 操作失敗。請重新整理頁面再試一次。

en: District of Columbia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞特區

en: Aomori
zh_TW: 青森市

en: Iwate
zh_TW: 岩手縣

en: Miyagi
zh_TW: 宮城縣

en: Akita
zh_TW: 秋田縣

en: Yamagata
zh_TW: 山形縣

en: Fukushima
zh_TW: 福島縣

en: Ibaraki
zh_TW: 茨城縣

en: Tochigi
zh_TW: 栃木縣

en: Gunma
zh_TW: 群馬縣

en: Saitama
zh_TW: 埼玉縣

en: Chiba
zh_TW: 千葉縣

en: Tokyo
zh_TW: 東京都

en: Kanagawa
zh_TW: 神奈川縣

en: Niigata
zh_TW: 新潟市

en: Toyama
zh_TW: 富山市

en: Ishikawa
zh_TW: 石川縣

en: Fukui
zh_TW: 福井縣

en: Yamanashi
zh_TW: 山梨縣

en: Nagano
zh_TW: 長野縣

en: Gifu
zh_TW: 岐阜縣

en: Shizuoka
zh_TW: 靜岡縣

en: Aichi
zh_TW: 愛知縣

en: Mie
zh_TW: 三重縣

en: Shiga
zh_TW: 滋賀縣

en: Osaka
zh_TW: 大阪府

en: Nara
zh_TW: 奈良縣

en: Wakayama
zh_TW: 和歌山縣

en: Tottori
zh_TW: 鳥取縣

en: Shimane
zh_TW: 島根縣

en: Okayama
zh_TW: 岡山縣

en: Hiroshima
zh_TW: 廣島市

en: Yamaguchi
zh_TW: 山口縣

en: Tokushima
zh_TW: 德島市

en: Kagawa
zh_TW: 香川縣

en: Ehime
zh_TW: 愛媛縣

en: Kochi
zh_TW: 高知縣

en: Fukuoka
zh_TW: 福岡縣

en: Saga
zh_TW: 佐賀縣

en: Nagasaki
zh_TW: 長崎縣

en: Kumamoto
zh_TW: 熊本縣

en: Oita
zh_TW: 大分縣

en: Miyazaki
zh_TW: 宮崎縣

en: Kagoshima
zh_TW: 鹿兒島縣

en: Okinawa
zh_TW: 沖繩縣

en: Kyoto
zh_TW: 京都

en: Hyogo
zh_TW: 兵庫縣

en: Nuevo León
zh_TW: 新莱昂

en: Michoacán
zh_TW: 米卻肯州

en: Querétaro
zh_TW: 克雷塔羅

en: San Luis Potosí
zh_TW: 聖路易斯波托

en: Yucatán
zh_TW: 尤卡坦

en: Hong Kong Island
zh_TW: 香港島

en: Kowloon
zh_TW: 九龍

en: New Territories
zh_TW: 新界

en: North Khorasan (خراسان شمالی)
zh_TW: 北呼羅珊省 (خراسان شمالی)

en: Tehran (تهران)
zh_TW: 德黑蘭 (تهران)

en: Khuzestan (خوزستان)
zh_TW: 胡齊斯坦 (خوزستان)

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 台灣

en: China
zh_TW: 中国

en: Cumilla
zh_TW: 庫米拉市

en: Bogura
zh_TW: 博格拉市

en: Barishal
zh_TW: 巴里薩爾市
