WooCommerce - Extensions - WooCommerce Bookings - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (817 entries)

en: "Start and end date" should be of the format yyyy-mm-dd and cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 「開始和結束日期」的格式應為 yyyy-mm-dd，不可以空白。

en: # of Persons
zh_TW: 人數

en: %1$s booking status changed. | %1$s booking statuses changed.
zh_TW[0]: 已變更 %1$s 預訂狀態。

en: %1$s version %2$s is out of date. The core version is %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 的版本 %2$s 已經過期。核心版本為 %3$s

en: %1$s: %2$d
zh_TW: %1$s：%2$d

en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s：%2$s

en: %1$sTo sync with Google Calendar using an app provided by WooCommerce.com, click the "Connect with Google" button below to authorize access to your Google calendar. For more details, refer the %2$sofficial documentation%3$s.%4$s
zh_TW: %1$s若要使用 WooCommerce.com 提供的應用程式與 Google 日曆同步，請按下方的「與 Google 連結」按鈕以授權存取你的 Google 日曆。 請參閱%2$s官方文件%3$s，瞭解更多資訊。%4$s

en: %d Hour | %d Hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: %d Minute | %d Minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

en: %d Persons
zh_TW: %d 人

en: %d left | %d left
zh_TW[0]: 剩下 %d

en: %d more
zh_TW: 其他 %d 個

en: &times; %s Months
zh_TW: &times; %s 個月

en: &times; %s days
zh_TW: &times; %s 天

en: &times; %s hours
zh_TW: &times; %s 小時

en: &times; %s minutes
zh_TW: &times; %s 分鐘

en: &times; %s nights
zh_TW: &times; %s 晚

en: &times; %s weeks
zh_TW: &times; %s 週

en: (From Google Calendar)
zh_TW: (來自 Google 日曆)

en: +%1$1s per %2$2s
zh_TW: 每 %2$2s +%1$1s

en: , except
zh_TW: ，除了

en: <a href="%1$s">Add or edit a product</a> to manage bookings in the Product Data section for individual products and then go to the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Bookings page</a> to manage them individually.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">新增或編輯產品</a>即可在「產品資料」區段中管理個別產品的預訂，然後前往<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">「預訂」頁面</a>管理各筆預訂。

en: <div>Due to the sites current UTC offset selection the timezone above is displaying an estimation.</div><div>To ensure accurate timezone setups, select a location based timezone in the <a href="%1$s">WordPress settings</a>.</div>
zh_TW: <div>網站目前使用 UTC 時差，上方時區顯示的是約略時間。</div><div>為確保準確設定時區，請根據時區在 <a href="%1$s">WordPress 設定</a>中選取一個位置。</div>

en: <strong>%s booking(s)</strong> new bookings this month | <strong>%s booking(s)</strong> new bookings this month
zh_TW[0]: 本月有 <strong>%s 個</strong>新預訂

en: <strong>%s booking(s)</strong> require confirmation | <strong>%s booking(s)</strong> require confirmation
zh_TW[0]: <strong>%s 個預訂</strong>需要確認

en: A bookable product is created using this template. Please %1$sclick here%2$s if you are not redirected automatically.
zh_TW: 你可以使用此範本建立可預訂的產品。 如果系統沒有自動重新導向，請%1$s按一下此處%2$s。

en: A booking for %s has been removed from your cart due to inactivity.
zh_TW: %s 的預訂因未執行任何動作而從你的購物車移除。

en: A booking has been made by %s and is awaiting your approval. The details of this booking are as follows:
zh_TW: %s已完成預訂，正在等候你核准。 此預訂的詳細資料如下：

en: A booking that requires confirmation has been removed from your cart. It is not possible to complete the purchased along with a booking that doesn't require confirmation.
zh_TW: 已從你的購物車中移除需要確認的預訂。 必須確認預訂才能完成購買流程。

en: A duration greater than 24 hours is not allowed when Availability is "not-available by default".
zh_TW: 當可預訂情況為「預設為不可預訂」時，預訂時間不得長於 24 小時。

en: A lower priority rule will always override a higher priority rule e.g. 9 overrides 10.
zh_TW: 優先順序較低的規則將一律覆寫優先順序較高的規則，例如：9 會覆寫 10。

en: A new booking has been made by %s. The details of this booking are as follows:
zh_TW: %s已新增一筆預訂。 此預訂的詳細資料如下：

en: Account disconnected successfully!
zh_TW: 已成功中斷帳戶連結！

en: Account not properly connected, reset successfully!
zh_TW: 帳戶未正確連結，重設成功！

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add Booking
zh_TW: 新增預訂

en: Add New Booking
zh_TW: 新增預訂

en: Add New Resource
zh_TW: 新增資源

en: Add Person Type
zh_TW: 新增人員類型

en: Add Product
zh_TW: 新增商品

en: Add Range
zh_TW: 新增範圍

en: Add Resource
zh_TW: 新增資源

en: Add a bookable product
zh_TW: 新增一個可預訂產品

en: Add end date
zh_TW: 新增結束日期

en: Add more times
zh_TW: 新增更多時間

en: Add/link Resource
zh_TW: 新增/連結資源

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: Adjacent Buffering?
zh_TW: 要套用相鄰緩衝期嗎？

en: Admin Booking Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消管理員預訂

[ctx: Admin booking guest placeholder]
en: Guest (%s)
zh_TW: 訪客 (%s)

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Bookings
zh_TW: 預訂

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: All Bookable Products
zh_TW: 所有可預訂的產品

en: All Bookings
zh_TW: 所有預訂

en: All Day
zh_TW: 全天

en: All Products
zh_TW: 所有產品

en: All Resources
zh_TW: 所有資源

en: All blocks being booked
zh_TW: 所有已預訂的區塊

en: All bookings start and end times except where stated differently are displayed in the following timezone:
zh_TW: 所有預訂的開始和結束時間均依以下時區 (除非另有說明) 顯示：

en: All dates are...
zh_TW: 所有日期皆…

en: All day booking:
zh_TW: 全天預訂：

en: All matching rules will be applied to the booking.
zh_TW: 預訂將套用所有相符的規則。

en: An item that can be rented or reserved. Variations include cost, availability, and number of persons.
zh_TW: 可租借或預約的品項。 款式包含成本、供應狀況與人數。

en: Anually on %s
zh_TW: 每年　%s

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply adjacent buffers.
zh_TW: 套用相鄰緩衝期。

en: Apply_adjacent_buffer
zh_TW: 套用相鄰緩衝期 (Apply_adjacent_buffer)

en: April
zh_TW: 4 月

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your booking?
zh_TW: 你確定要取消預訂嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this person type?
zh_TW: 確定要移除此人員類型？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this resource?
zh_TW: 確定要移除此資源？

en: Assign this booking to an existing order with this ID:
zh_TW: 將此預訂指派給以下 ID 的現有訂單：

en: Attach %s file
zh_TW: 附加 %s 檔案

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: August
zh_TW: 8 月

en: Authorization
zh_TW: 授權

en: Automatically assigned
zh_TW: 自動指派

en: Availability
zh_TW: 可預訂情況

en: Availability Rules
zh_TW: 可預訂情況規則

en: Availability date/time range type string.
zh_TW: 可預訂的日期/時間範圍類型字串。

en: Availability rules defined on product level.
zh_TW: 產品層級定義的可預訂情況規則。

en: Availability type.
zh_TW: 可預訂情況類型。

en: Available Quantity
zh_TW: 可預訂數量

en: Available all day
zh_TW: 全天可用

en: Available at specific hours
zh_TW: 特定時段可用

en: Base Cost
zh_TW: 基本費用

en: Base cost
zh_TW: 基本費用

en: Base cost for resource.
zh_TW: 資源的基本費用。

en: Base cost of each block.
zh_TW: 每個區塊的基本費用。

en: Base cost.
zh_TW: 基本費用。

en: Block Cost
zh_TW: 區塊費用

en: Block cost
zh_TW: 區塊費用

en: Block cost.
zh_TW: 區塊費用。

en: Block count
zh_TW: 區塊數量

en: Block_cost
zh_TW: 區塊費用 (Block_cost)

en: Book now
zh_TW: 立即預訂

en: Bookable
zh_TW: 可預訂

en: Bookable Product
zh_TW: 可預訂的產品

en: Bookable product
zh_TW: 可預訂的產品

en: Bookable products
zh_TW: 可預訂的產品

en: Bookable resource
zh_TW: 可預訂的資源

en: Bookable resource name
zh_TW: 可預訂的資源名稱

en: Bookable resources
zh_TW: 可預訂的資源

en: Bookable resources are bookable within a bookings product.
zh_TW: 可預訂的資源可在預訂產品中預訂。

en: Booked
zh_TW: 已預訂

en: Booked By
zh_TW: 預訂者

en: Booked Product
zh_TW: 已預訂產品

en: Booked by
zh_TW: 預訂者

en: Booked order ID
zh_TW: 已預訂的訂單 ID

en: Booked product:
zh_TW: 已預訂產品：

en: Booked:
zh_TW: 已預訂：

en: Booked: %s
zh_TW: 已預訂：%s

en: Booking
zh_TW: 預訂

en: Booking #%1$d status changed from "%2$s" to "%3$s"
zh_TW: #%1$d 預訂狀態從「%2$s」變為「%3$s」

en: Booking #%1$d successfully synced to Google Calendar with an Event ID: %2$s
zh_TW: 預訂 #%1$d 已成功同步至 Google 日曆，活動 ID 為：%2$s

en: Booking #%d
zh_TW: 預訂 #%d

en: Booking #%s
zh_TW: 預訂 #%s

en: Booking #%s details
zh_TW: 預訂 #%s 詳細資料

en: Booking &ndash; %s
zh_TW: 預訂 &ndash; %s

en: Booking Cancelled
zh_TW: 預訂已取消

en: Booking Confirmed
zh_TW: 預訂已確認

en: Booking Data
zh_TW: 預訂資料

en: Booking Date
zh_TW: 預訂日期

en: Booking Details
zh_TW: 預訂詳細資料

en: Booking End Date
zh_TW: 預訂結束日期

en: Booking End Date: %s
zh_TW: 預訂結束日期：%s

en: Booking ID
zh_TW: 預訂 ID

en: Booking ID: %s
zh_TW: 預訂 ID：%s

en: Booking Notification
zh_TW: 預訂通知

en: Booking Number
zh_TW: 預訂號碼

en: Booking Pending Confirmation
zh_TW: 預訂待確認

en: Booking Person Discount (Amount Off Per Person)
zh_TW: 預訂人員折扣 (每人折扣金額)

en: Booking Product
zh_TW: 預訂產品

en: Booking Reminder
zh_TW: 預訂提醒

en: Booking Start Date
zh_TW: 預訂開始日期

en: Booking Start Date: %s
zh_TW: 預訂開始日期：%s

en: Booking Time
zh_TW: 預訂時間

en: Booking Title
zh_TW: 預訂標題

en: Booking Type
zh_TW: 預訂類型

en: Booking Type: %s
zh_TW: 預訂類型：%s

en: Booking actions
zh_TW: 預訂動作

en: Booking can be cancelled by customer.
zh_TW: 客戶可以取消預訂。

en: Booking can be cancelled until
zh_TW: 可取消預訂的最後期限

en: Booking cancelled emails are sent when the status of a booking goes to cancelled.
zh_TW: 預訂狀態變為已取消後，系統會傳送預訂已取消電子郵件。

en: Booking confirmed emails are sent when the status of a booking goes to confirmed.
zh_TW: 預訂狀態變為已確認後，系統會傳送預訂已確認電子郵件。

en: Booking cost
zh_TW: 預訂費用

en: Booking date &amp; time
zh_TW: 預訂日期和時間

en: Booking description:
zh_TW: 預訂說明：

en: Booking duration
zh_TW: 預訂時間長度

en: Booking end
zh_TW: 預訂結束

en: Booking features utilized
zh_TW: 使用的預訂功能

en: Booking notification emails are sent manually from WooCommerce > Bookings > Send Notification.
zh_TW: 你可以從「WooCommerce」>「預訂」>「傳送通知」手動傳送預訂通知電子郵件。

en: Booking pending confirmation emails are sent when the status of a booking goes to pending confirmation.
zh_TW: 預訂狀態變為待確認後，系統會傳送預訂待確認電子郵件。

en: Booking reminders are sent to the customer to remind them of an upcoming booking.
zh_TW: 系統將傳送預訂提醒給客戶，提醒他們即將到來的預訂。

en: Booking require confirmation.
zh_TW: 預訂需要確認。

en: Booking saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存預訂。

en: Booking specification
zh_TW: 預訂規格

en: Booking start
zh_TW: 預訂開始

en: Booking status:
zh_TW: 預訂狀態：

en: Booking submitted.
zh_TW: 已提交預訂。

en: Booking type: %s
zh_TW: 預訂類型：%s

en: Booking updated.
zh_TW: 已更新預訂。

en: Bookings
zh_TW: 預訂

en: Bookings Addons
zh_TW: 預訂附加元件

en: Bookings for %s have been removed from your cart due to inactivity.
zh_TW: %s 的預訂因未執行任何動作而從你的購物車移除。

en: Bookings from %s
zh_TW: %s 的預訂

en: Bookings requires WooCommerce to be installed and active. You can download %s here.
zh_TW: 需要安裝並啟用 WooCommerce 才能使用預訂功能。 你可以在此處下載 %s。

en: Bookings: Multiply cost by block count
zh_TW: 預訂：將費用乘以區塊數量

en: Bookings: Multiply cost by person count
zh_TW: 預訂：將費用乘以人數

en: Buffer_period
zh_TW: 緩衝期 (Buffer_period)

en: By default buffer period applies forward into the future of a booking. Enabling this option will apply adjacently (before and after Bookings).
zh_TW: 緩衝期預設適用於未來的預訂。 啟用此選項將相鄰套用緩衝期 (預訂前後)。

en: By using this extension, you may be storing personal data or sharing data with an external service. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about how this works, including what you may want to include in your privacy policy.</a>
zh_TW: 使用此擴充功能，即可儲存個人資料或與外部服務分享資料。<a href="%s" target="_blank">深入瞭解相關功能，包括隱私權政策內容。</a>

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Calendar Connection
zh_TW: 日曆連結

en: Calendar Mode
zh_TW: 日曆模式

en: Calendar always visible
zh_TW: 一律顯示日曆

en: Calendar display mode
zh_TW: 日曆顯示模式

en: Calendar start day
zh_TW: 日曆開始日

en: Calendar_display_mode
zh_TW: 日曆顯示模式 (Calendar_display_mode)

en: Can be cancelled?
zh_TW: 可以取消預訂嗎？

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel bookings
zh_TW: 取消預訂

en: Cancel_limit
zh_TW: 取消限制 (Cancel_limit)

en: Cancel_limit_unit
zh_TW: 取消限制單位 (Cancel_limit_unit)

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已取消 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_TW: 有問題喔？

en: Check Availability
zh_TW: 查看可否預訂

en: Check booking availability
zh_TW: 查看可預訂情況

en: Check rules against...
zh_TW: 檢查執行的規則...

en: Check this box if the booking can be cancelled by the customer after it has been purchased. A refund will not be sent automatically.
zh_TW: 如果客戶可以在購買後取消預訂，請勾選此方塊。 系統不會自動傳送退款。

en: Check this box if the booking is for all day.
zh_TW: 如果是全天可供預訂，請勾選此方塊。

en: Check this box if the booking requires admin approval/confirmation. Payment will not be taken during checkout.
zh_TW: 如果預訂需要管理員核准/確認，請勾選此方塊。 結帳時不會扣款。

en: Check this to delete an event from Google Calendar when the corresponding store availability is deleted.
zh_TW: 核取此選項可在刪除相關商店營業時間時，一併刪除 Google 日曆中的活動。

en: Check_start_block_only
zh_TW: 只檢查開始區塊 (Check_start_block_only)

en: Choose a Start Date
zh_TW: 選擇開始日期

en: Choose a date above to see available times.
zh_TW: 請在上方選擇一個日期，查看可供預訂的時間。

en: Choose a template option below and get started quickly with your online bookings. 👇
zh_TW: 在下方選擇範本選項，快速開始線上預訂業務。👇

en: Choose an End Date
zh_TW: 選擇結束日期

en: Choose how the calendar is displayed on the booking form.
zh_TW: 選擇日曆在預訂表單的顯示方式。

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh_TW: 請選擇電子郵件的傳送格式。

en: Classic Mode
zh_TW: 傳統模式

en: Clean Person Types
zh_TW: 清除人員類型

en: Clean unused Person Types from DB
zh_TW: 清除資料庫中未使用的人員類型

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear expired In Cart bookings
zh_TW: 清除購物車中已過期的預訂

en: Click the "Export" button to export this product, it's settings, as well as any applicable resources, persons, and global availability rules. This will create a ZIP file that will then be downloaded to your local device to help WooCommerce support troubleshoot your bookings setup, if needed.
zh_TW: 按一下「匯出」按鈕即可匯出此產品、產品設定，以及任何適用的資源、人員和全域可用性規則。 這會建立一個 ZIP 檔案，並下載到你的本機裝置，在必要時協助 WooCommerce 支援團隊疑難排解你的預訂設定。

en: Click to toggle
zh_TW: 按一下以切換

en: Client ID
zh_TW: 用戶端識別碼

en: Client Secret
zh_TW: 用戶端密碼

en: Cloning is forbidden.
zh_TW: 禁止複製。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close all
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: Complete
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Complete <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Complete <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已完成 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm booking
zh_TW: 確認預訂

en: Confirm bookings
zh_TW: 確認預訂

en: Confirm the booking?
zh_TW: 是否確認預訂？

en: Confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

en: Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已確認 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Connect with Google
zh_TW: 與 Google 連結

en: Connect with a custom Google Calendar App
zh_TW: 與自訂 Google 日曆應用程式連結

en: Connect with custom Google app
zh_TW: 與自訂 Google 應用程式連結

en: Connected Calendar Settings
zh_TW: 連結的日曆設定

en: Cost
zh_TW: 費用

en: Cost per block of resource.
zh_TW: 每個資源區塊的費用。

en: Costs
zh_TW: 費用

en: Count persons as bookings
zh_TW: 計算人員的預訂數

en: Create Booking
zh_TW: 建立預訂

en: Create Order
zh_TW: 建立訂單

en: Create a new corresponding order for this new booking. Please note - the booking will not be active until the order is processed/completed.
zh_TW: 為此新預訂建立一個對應的新訂單。 請注意，訂單須處理/完成後預訂才會啟用。

en: Create from a blank template
zh_TW: 從空白範本開始建立

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除自訂欄位。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_TW: 已更新自訂欄位。

en: Customer
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Customer Information
zh_TW: 顧客資料

en: Customer can pick a range of days on calendar.
zh_TW: 客戶可在日曆上選擇日期範圍。

en: Customer defined blocks of
zh_TW: 客戶定義的區塊：

en: Customer details
zh_TW: 客戶詳細資料

en: Customer selected
zh_TW: 客戶已選取

en: Customer selected resources allow customers to choose one from the booking form.
zh_TW: 客戶選取資源後，即可從預訂表單選擇一種資源。

en: Customer:
zh_TW: 顧客：

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Range with recurring time
zh_TW: 日期範圍與週期性時間

en: Date Range with time
zh_TW: 日期範圍與時間

en: Date created:
zh_TW: 建立日期：

en: Date is required - please choose one above
zh_TW: 日期為必填 - 請在上方選擇日期

en: Date range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Date range type.
zh_TW: 日期範圍類型。

en: Date range with time
zh_TW: 日期範圍與時間

en: Date should be of the format yyyy-mm-dd and cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 日期格式應為 yyyy-mm-dd，不可以空白。

en: Dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: Day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: Days days of week bookings cannot start. Array of numeric day indexes with 0 being Sunday.
zh_TW: 預訂時間無法自星期幾開始。 日數索引陣列，0 為星期日。

en: Debug Log
zh_TW: 偵錯記錄

en: December
zh_TW: 12 月

en: Default_date_availability
zh_TW: 預設日期可用情況 (Default_date_availability)

en: Delete Events from Google Calendar
zh_TW: 刪除 Google 日曆中的活動

en: Deletion Preference
zh_TW: 刪除偏好設定

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連結

en: Display a timezone
zh_TW: 顯示時區

en: Display calendar on click
zh_TW: 按一下時顯示日曆

en: Display cost
zh_TW: 顯示費用

en: Display visitor's local time
zh_TW: 顯示訪客的當地時間

en: Display your local time from <a href="%1$s">WordPress settings</a> (%2$s)
zh_TW: 從 <a href="%1$s">WordPress 設定</a> (%2$s) 顯示你的當地時間

en: Display_cost
zh_TW: 顯示費用 (Display_cost)

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Does not repeat
zh_TW: 不重複

en: Don't create an order for this booking.
zh_TW: 請勿為此預訂建立訂單。

en: Dummy Product
zh_TW: 示範商品

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時間長度

en: Duration is required - please enter a duration greater than zero
zh_TW: 期間為必填 - 請輸入大於零的期間

en: Duration_type
zh_TW: 時間長度類型 (Duration_type)

en: Duration_unit
zh_TW: 時間長度單位 (Duration_unit)

en: Each person counts as a booking.
zh_TW: 每個人均計為一筆預訂。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Availability
zh_TW: 編輯可預訂情況

en: Edit Booking
zh_TW: 編輯預訂

en: Edit Resource
zh_TW: 編輯資源

en: Edit booking
zh_TW: 編輯預訂

en: Edit resource
zh_TW: 編輯資源

en: Email Heading
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題

en: Email Heading (Pending confirmation)
zh_TW: 電子郵件標題 (待確認)

en: Email subject
zh_TW: 電子郵件主旨

en: Email type
zh_TW: 電子郵件類型

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: Enable Bookings Timezone Calculation
zh_TW: 啟用預訂時區計算功能

en: Enable Calendar Range Picker?
zh_TW: 是否啟用日曆範圍選擇器？

en: Enable logging
zh_TW: 啟用記錄

en: Enable overwrite
zh_TW: 啟用覆寫

en: Enable person types
zh_TW: 啟用人員類型

en: Enable this email notification
zh_TW: 啟用此電子郵件通知

en: Enable this if this bookable product can be booked by a customer defined number of persons.
zh_TW: 如果這件可預訂產品可由客戶定義預訂人數，則啟用此選項。

en: Enable this if this bookable product has multiple bookable resources, for example room types or instructors.
zh_TW: 如果這件可預訂產品有多個可預訂資源 (例如房型或講師)，則啟用此選項。

en: Enable this to count each person as a booking until the max bookings per block (in availability) is reached.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能可將每個人計為一筆預訂，直到達到每個區塊可供預訂的上限為止。

en: Enable this to multiply the entire cost of the booking (block and base costs) by the person count.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能可將預訂的全部費用 (區塊和基本費用) 乘以人數。

en: Enable/Disable
zh_TW: 啟用/停用

en: Enable_range_picker
zh_TW: 啟用範圍選擇器 (Enable_range_picker)

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End date:
zh_TW: 結束日期：

en: End time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: End time (local timezone):
zh_TW: 結束時間 (本地時區)：

en: End time:
zh_TW: 結束時間：

en: Ending day if 'to' is a time.
zh_TW: 如果「to」是時間，則為結束日期。

en: Ending month/day/week inclusive.
zh_TW: 包含結束月/日/週。

en: Ends
zh_TW: 結束

en: Enter a cost for this rule. Applied to each booking block.
zh_TW: 輸入此規則的費用。 套用至各個預訂區塊。

en: Enter a cost for this rule. Applied to the booking as a whole.
zh_TW: 輸入此規則的費用。 套用至整個預訂。

en: Enter a name for the new resource
zh_TW: 輸入新資源的名稱

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 請輸入這封電子郵件的收件者 (以逗號分隔)。 預設為 <code>%s</code>。

en: Enter the Google Client ID associated with your Calendar API app.
zh_TW: 輸入與你的日曆 API 應用程式相關聯的 Google 用戶端識別碼。

en: Enter the Google Client Secret associated with your Calendar API app.
zh_TW: 輸入與你的日曆 API 應用程式相關聯的 Google 用戶端密碼。

en: Enter the credentials below to use a custom Google Calendar API app. Disconnect existing connection to enter credentials.%1$sAdd %2$s to the Authorized redirect URIs of your Google Cloud App.
zh_TW: 在下方輸入憑證即可使用自訂 Google 日曆 API 應用程式。若要輸入憑證，請中斷現有的連結。%1$s將 %2$s 新增至 Google Cloud 應用程式的授權重新導向 URL。

en: Error - please try again
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 請再試一次

en: Error while adding/updating Google event, %1$s for booking #%2$d
zh_TW: 新增/更新預定 #%2$d 的 Google 活動 %1$s 時發生錯誤

en: Error: Could not create item
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立商品

en: Error: Could not create order
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立訂單

en: Error: Resource not found, please try again
zh_TW: 錯誤：未找到資源，請再試一次

en: Error: The booking product details are missing.
zh_TW: 錯誤：缺少預訂產品詳細資訊。

en: Every %s
zh_TW: 每個 %s

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Export
zh_TW: 導出

en: F j, Y
zh_TW: Y-m-d

en: Failed to connect to your Google Calendar account, please try again, if the problem persists, turn on Debug Log option and see what is happening.
zh_TW: 無法連結你的 Google 日曆帳戶，請再試一次。如果問題仍然存在，請開啟「偵錯記錄」選項，了解發生什麼問題。

en: Failed to disconnect to your account, please try again, if the problem persists, turn on Debug Log option and see what is happening.
zh_TW: 無法中斷帳戶連結，請再試一次。如果問題仍然存在，請開啟「偵錯記錄」選項，瞭解發生什麼問題。

en: February
zh_TW: 2 月

en: Filter By
zh_TW: 篩選依據

en: First block starts at...
zh_TW: 第一個區塊開始於…

en: First_block_time
zh_TW: 第一個區塊時間 (First_block_time)

en: Fixed blocks of
zh_TW: 固定的區塊：

en: For more information on setting up store availability rules, please see our %1$sdocumentation%2$s.
zh_TW: 如需深入瞭解設定商店營業時間規則，請參閱我們的%1$s文件%2$s。

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From date for availability range.
zh_TW: 可預訂情況時間範圍的開始日期。

en: From time for availability range.
zh_TW: 可預訂情況時間範圍的開始時間。

en: From: %s
zh_TW: 最低價格：%s

en: General details
zh_TW: 一般詳細資料

en: Get started from scratch
zh_TW: 從零開始

en: Get started quickly with a template
zh_TW: 使用範本快速開始

en: Go Shop
zh_TW: 前往商店

en: Google Calendar
zh_TW: Google 日曆

en: Google Calendar account connected successfully!
zh_TW: 已成功連結 Google 日曆帳號！

en: Google Event
zh_TW: Google 事件

en: Google Events
zh_TW: Google 活動

en: Google Recurring Event
zh_TW: Google 週期性事件

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

[ctx: Guest string with name from booking order in brackets]
en: %s (Guest)
zh_TW: %s (訪客)

en: Has persons
zh_TW: 有人員

en: Has resources
zh_TW: 有資源

en: Has_person_cost_multiplier
zh_TW: 有人員費用乘數 (Has_person_cost_multiplier)

en: Has_person_qty_multiplier
zh_TW: 有人數乘數 (Has_person_qty_multiplier)

en: Has_person_types
zh_TW: 有人員類型 (Has_person_types)

en: Has_persons
zh_TW: 有人員 (Has_persons)

en: Has_resources
zh_TW: 有資源 (Has_resources)

en: Has_restricted_days
zh_TW: 有限制日數 (Has_restricted_days)

en: Hello %s
zh_TW: %s，你好：

en: Hello Doe
zh_TW: Doe，你好

en: Hello John Doe
zh_TW: John Doe，你好

en: Hour(s)
zh_TW: 小時

en: How duration is defined.
zh_TW: 時間長度定義方式。

en: How many limit units in advance users are allowed to cancel bookings.
zh_TW: 使用者可以提前取消預訂的時限單位。

en: How the base cost should be modified.
zh_TW: 應如何修改基本費用。

en: How the block cost should be modified.
zh_TW: 應如何修改區塊費用。

en: How the calendar will display on the product page. Valid values are 'always_visible' or ''.
zh_TW: 日曆將如何顯示在產品頁面上。 有效值為「always_visible」或「」。

en: ID of parent bookable product.
zh_TW: 上層可預訂產品 ID。

en: If 'available' product is bookable unless made unbookable by availability rules.
zh_TW: 如果為「available」則可預訂產品，除非預訂規則將其定義為不可預訂。

en: If not bookable, users won't be able to choose this block for their booking.
zh_TW: 如果不可預訂，使用者將無法選擇此區塊進行預訂。

en: If there are multiple rules with the same priority, then the order of the rules is considered. In this case the rule with the higher order will take precedence over the rule with the lower order.
zh_TW: 如果多個規則具有相同優先順序，則考慮規則順序。 在此情況下，較高順序的規則將優先於較低順序的規則。

en: If things aren't going quite as expected, we're happy to help -- please %1$1sreach out to our support team%2$2s.
zh_TW: 若無法順利進行，我們很樂意協助，請%1$1s聯絡我們的支援團隊%2$2s。

en: If true only the first block in checked for availability.
zh_TW: 如果為「true」，則只檢查第一個區塊的可預訂情況。

en: In Cart
zh_TW: 在購物車中

en: In Cart <span class="count">(%s)</span> | In Cart <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 在購物車中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Invalid booking person type.
zh_TW: 無效的預訂人員類型。

en: Invalid booking.
zh_TW: 無效的預訂。

en: Invalid data store.
zh_TW: 無效的資料存放區。

en: Invalid event.
zh_TW: 無效的事件。

en: Invalid order ID provided
zh_TW: 提供的訂單 ID 無效

en: Invalid product.
zh_TW: 無效的產品。

en: Invalid recurring rule
zh_TW: 無效的週期性規則

en: Invalid request!
zh_TW: 無效的要求！

en: It appears the booking product associated with this booking has been removed.
zh_TW: 與此預訂相關聯的預訂產品似乎已被移除。

en: It looks like these days are booked and no longer available, please try again with different days.
zh_TW: 這些日期似乎已被預訂且不再開放，請選擇其他日期再試一次。

en: January
zh_TW: 1 月

en: July
zh_TW: 7 月

en: June
zh_TW: 6 月

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Lets the user select a start and end date on the calendar - duration will be calculated automatically.
zh_TW: 讓使用者在日曆上選擇開始和結束日期，系統將自動計算時間長度。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific resource ID.
zh_TW: 將結果集限制在指派特定資源 ID 的產品。

en: Linked to order %s.
zh_TW: 已連結到訂單 %s。

en: Load more Google Calendar event rules
zh_TW: 載入更多 Google 行事曆活動規則

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Log Google Calendar events, such as API requests, inside %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 內記錄 Google 日曆事件，例如 API 要求

en: Manage Resources
zh_TW: 管理資源

en: Manage the sync flow between your Store calendar and Google calendar.
zh_TW: 管理商店日曆和 Google 日曆之間的同步流程。

en: March
zh_TW: 3 月

en: Mark bookings as paid
zh_TW: 將預訂標記為已付款

en: Mark bookings as unpaid
zh_TW: 將預訂標記為未付款

en: Max
zh_TW: 上限

en: Max amount af max_date_units into the future a block is bookable.
zh_TW: 日期最大值 (max_date_units) 之後經過最大時間單位區塊才能預訂。

en: Max bookings per block
zh_TW: 每個區塊的預訂數上限

en: Max bookings per block.
zh_TW: 每個區塊的預訂上限。

en: Max date value combined with max date unit.
zh_TW: 日期最大值加上日期最大單位。

en: Max duration of units a booking can be.
zh_TW: 可預訂的最長時間長度。

en: Max persons
zh_TW: 人數上限

en: Max persons which can be booked per booking.
zh_TW: 每次預訂可預訂的最高人數。

en: Max_date_unit
zh_TW: 最大日期單位 (Max_date_unit)

en: Max_date_value
zh_TW: 最大日期值 (Max_date_value)

en: Max_duration
zh_TW: 最長時間 (Max_duration)

en: Max_persons
zh_TW: 最高人數 (Max_persons)

en: Maximum block bookable
zh_TW: 可預訂區塊上限

en: Maximum duration
zh_TW: 最長期間

en: Maximum duration needs to be greater than or equal to the minimum duration.
zh_TW: 最長持續時間需大於或等於最短持續時間。

en: May
zh_TW: 5 月

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Metadata:
zh_TW: 中繼資料：

en: Min
zh_TW: 下限

en: Min amount af min_date_units into the future a block is bookable.
zh_TW: 日期最小值 (min_date_units) 之後經過最小時間單位區塊才能預訂。

en: Min date value combined with min date unit.
zh_TW: 日期最小值加上日期最小單位。

en: Min duration of units a booking can be.
zh_TW: 可預訂的最短時間長度。

en: Min persons
zh_TW: 人數下限。

en: Min persons which can be booked per booking.
zh_TW: 每次預訂可預訂的最低人數。

en: Min_date_unit
zh_TW: 最小日期單位 (Min_date_unit)

en: Min_date_value
zh_TW: 最小日期值 (Min_date_value)

en: Min_duration
zh_TW: 最短時間 (Min_duration)

en: Min_persons
zh_TW: 最低人數 (Min_persons)

en: Minimum block bookable
zh_TW: 可預訂區塊下限

en: Minimum duration
zh_TW: 最短期間

en: Minimum duration needs to be less than or equal to maximum duration.
zh_TW: 最短持續時間需小於或等於最長持續時間。

en: Minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Month(s)
zh_TW: 月

en: Move to trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶

en: Multipart
zh_TW: 多種格式

en: Multiply all costs by person count
zh_TW: 將所有費用乘以人數

en: My Bookings
zh_TW: 我的預訂

en: N/A
zh_TW: 無

en: NOTE: this event cannot be edited in Google Calendar. If you need to make changes, <a href="%s" target="_blank">please edit this booking in WooCommerce</a>.
zh_TW: 注意：你無法在 Google 日曆中編輯此事件。 如需進行變更，<a href="%s" target="_blank">請在 WooCommerce 中編輯此預訂</a>。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of resource.
zh_TW: 資源名稱。

en: Name:
zh_TW: 姓名：

en: New Booking
zh_TW: 新預訂

en: New Resource
zh_TW: 新資源

en: New booking
zh_TW: 新預訂

en: New booking emails are sent to the admin when a new booking is created and paid. This email is also received when a Pending confirmation booking is created.
zh_TW: 新預訂建立並付款後，管理員會收到新預訂電子郵件。 待確認預訂建立後，管理員也會收到此電子郵件。

en: New resource
zh_TW: 新資源

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next Month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Night(s)
zh_TW: 晚

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Bookings found
zh_TW: 找不到預訂

en: No Bookings found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶裡找不到預訂

en: No Resource found
zh_TW: 找不到資源

en: No Resource found in trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶裡找不到資源

en: No billing address set.
zh_TW: 沒有設定帳單地址。

en: No billing details available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的帳單詳細資料。

en: No blocks available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的區塊。

en: No bookings available yet.
zh_TW: 尚未有任何預訂。

en: No nonce sent with request
zh_TW: 傳送的要求不包含隨機數

en: No slots available.
zh_TW: 沒有時段可供預訂。

en: Not a bookable product
zh_TW: 非可預訂產品

en: Note: %s
zh_TW: 備註：%s

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification sent successfully
zh_TW: 已成功傳送通知

en: November
zh_TW: 11 月

en: October
zh_TW: 10 月

en: On specific dates
zh_TW: 特定日期

en: On specific days of the week
zh_TW: 一週特定幾天

en: One-off cost for the booking as a whole.
zh_TW: 整個預訂的一次性費用。

en: Only applies to options which use quantity based prices.
zh_TW: 只適用於使用「價格依數量調整」的選項。

en: Or, if you know your business like we think you do and you are confident in filling in an array of settings, be our guest! We have %1$sdocumentation%2$s to assist you.
zh_TW: 或者如果你對自己的企業瞭如指掌，並有信心填寫一系列設定，歡迎你這麼做！ 我們會提供%1$s說明文件%2$s予以協助。

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Order ID not provided
zh_TW: 未提供訂單 ID

en: Order ID:
zh_TW: 訂單 ID：

en: Order date: %s
zh_TW: 訂單日期：%s

en: Order number: %s
zh_TW: 訂單編號：%s

en: Overrides
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Overwrite Description
zh_TW: 覆寫說明

en: Paid
zh_TW: 已付款

en: Paid &amp; Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Paid &amp; Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 已付款並確認 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Parent Bookings
zh_TW: 上層預訂

en: Parent Resources
zh_TW: 上層資源

en: Parent booking ID:
zh_TW: 上層預訂 ID：

en: Parent products
zh_TW: 上層產品

en: Partially Paid
zh_TW: 部分結清

en: Partially Paid <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Partially Paid <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 部分結清 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Past Bookings
zh_TW: 過去的預訂

en: Past availability are hidden from this list.
zh_TW: 此清單中已隱藏過去的可預訂情況。

en: Pay for booking
zh_TW: 支付預訂費用

en: Pending Confirmation
zh_TW: 待確認

en: Pending Confirmation <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Confirmation <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 待確認 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Permission denied!
zh_TW: 權限遭拒！

en: Person #%1$s - %2$s (%3$s)
zh_TW: 人員 #%1$s - %2$s (%3$s)

en: Person Type
zh_TW: 人員類型

en: Person Type #%d
zh_TW: 人員類型 #%d

en: Person Type Name
zh_TW: 人員類型名稱

en: Person count
zh_TW: 人數

en: Person types
zh_TW: 人員類型

en: Person types allow you to offer different booking costs for different types of individuals, for example, adults and children.
zh_TW: 人員類型可讓你為不同類型的人員 (例如大人和小孩) 提供不同預訂費用。

en: Person(s)
zh_TW: 人員

en: Person_types
zh_TW: 人員類型 (Person_types)

en: Persons
zh_TW: 人數

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Please %1$sclick here%2$s to see the associated bookings.
zh_TW: 請%1$s按一下此處%2$s，查看相關的預訂。

en: Please choose a bookable product
zh_TW: 請選擇一個可預訂的產品

en: Please choose a product
zh_TW: 請選擇產品

en: Please choose a resource type
zh_TW: 請選擇一種資源類型

en: Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns.
zh_TW: 如有任何問題或疑慮，請與我們聯絡。

en: Please enter a message
zh_TW: 請輸入訊息

en: Please enter a subject
zh_TW: 請輸入主旨

en: Please enter a valid date.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的日期。

en: Please fill out all required fields from above and save changes.
zh_TW: 請填寫上方所有必填欄位並儲存變更。

en: Please refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 請重新整理頁面，然後再試一次。

en: Please select the options for your booking and make sure duration rules apply.
zh_TW: 請為你的預訂選擇項目，並務必遵守時間長度規則。

en: Please verify that your Google Calendar %1$ssettings%2$s are correct
zh_TW: 請確認你的 Google 日曆%1$s設定%2$s是否正確

en: Please visit our documentation for more information
zh_TW: 如需進一步資訊，請參閱我們的文件。

en: Please wait, the latest available slots are being processed in the background.
zh_TW: 請稍候，系統正在背景處理最新可用時段。

en: Premium Support
zh_TW: 進階支援

en: Previous
zh_TW: 之前

en: Previous Month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Pricing
zh_TW: 價格

en: Pricing rules.
zh_TW: 定價規則。

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Priority for how availability rule is applied.
zh_TW: 如何套用可預定情況規則的優先順序。

en: Priority of rule.
zh_TW: 規則的優先順序。

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Product cost displayed.
zh_TW: 已顯示產品費用。

en: Product cost.
zh_TW: 產品費用。

en: Product has different types of persons.
zh_TW: 產品提供不同人員類型。

en: Product has persons defined.
zh_TW: 產品已定義人員。

en: Product has resources defined.
zh_TW: 產品已定義資源。

en: Product has restricted days.
zh_TW: 產品有限制日數。

en: Qty
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Quantity of resource.
zh_TW: 資源數量。

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Range of days
zh_TW: 日數範圍

en: Range of months
zh_TW: 月數範圍

en: Range of weeks
zh_TW: 週數範圍

en: Range type
zh_TW: 範圍類型

en: Recipient(s)
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Removed %s expired In Cart booking(s).
zh_TW: 已從購物車移除 %s 個過期的預訂。

en: Repeating
zh_TW: 重複

en: Repeats on:
zh_TW: 重複日期：

en: Request Confirmation
zh_TW: 要求確認

en: Require a buffer period of
zh_TW: 需要以下時間的緩衝期：

en: Required buffer Period between bookings.
zh_TW: 預訂之間必須要有緩衝期。

en: Requires confirmation?
zh_TW: 需要確認預訂嗎？

en: Requires_confirmation
zh_TW: 需要確認 (Requires_confirmation)

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Resource #
zh_TW: 資源 #

en: Resource details
zh_TW: 資源詳細資料

en: Resource_base_costs
zh_TW: 資源基本費用 (Resource_base_costs)

en: Resource_block_costs
zh_TW: 資源區塊費用 (Resource_block_costs)

en: Resource_ids
zh_TW: 資源 ID (Resource_ids)

en: Resource_label
zh_TW: 資源標籤 (Resource_label)

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Resources are used if you have multiple bookable items, e.g. room types, instructors or ticket types. Availability for resources is global across all bookable products.
zh_TW: 如果你有多個可預訂項目，例如房型、講師或門票類型，則會使用到資源。 資源可用情況適用所有可預訂產品。

en: Resources are...
zh_TW: 資源為…

en: Resources:
zh_TW: 資源：

en: Resources_assignment
zh_TW: 資源指派 (Resources_assignment)

en: Restrict selectable days?
zh_TW: 要限制可選取哪幾天嗎？

en: Restrict the days of the week that are able to be selected on the calendar; this will not affect your availability. For more information on restricting start and end days you can
zh_TW: 限制客戶可以在日曆上選取一週哪幾天；這不會影響你的可預訂情況。 如需深入瞭解限制開始和結束日期，你可以

en: Restricted_days
zh_TW: 限制日數 (Restricted_days)

en: Rule marks things as bookable or not, 'yes' or 'no'.
zh_TW: 規則會標記物件可否預訂，「yes」或「no」。

en: Rules with lower priority numbers will override rules with a higher priority (e.g. 9 overrides 10 ). Global rules take priority over product rules which take priority over resource rules. By using priority numbers you can execute rules in different orders.
zh_TW: 優先順序編號較低的規則，將覆寫優先順序編號較高的規則 (例如：9 會覆寫 10)。 全域規則優先順序高於產品規則，產品規則優先順序又高於資源規則。 你可以使用優先順序編號，依不同順序執行規則。

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save Booking
zh_TW: 儲存預訂

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save/update the booking
zh_TW: 儲存/更新預訂

en: Saving will also sync to Google Calendar
zh_TW: 儲存內容也會同步至 Google 日曆

en: Scenario
zh_TW: 情境

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: Schedule Bookings events, such as reminder emails and auto-completions of bookings, using your site’s configured timezone.
zh_TW: 使用網站設定的時區安排預訂事件，例如提醒電子郵件和預訂自動完成功能。

en: Search Bookings
zh_TW: 搜尋預訂

en: Search Resource
zh_TW: 搜尋資源

en: Select a bookable product...
zh_TW: 選擇一個可預訂產品…

en: Select a booking product...
zh_TW: 選擇一個預訂產品…

en: Select a calendar from the list
zh_TW: 從清單選擇一個日曆

en: Select your Calendar.
zh_TW: 選擇你的日曆。

en: Send Notification
zh_TW: 傳送通知

en: September
zh_TW: 9 月

en: Set my availability
zh_TW: 設定服務可用情況

en: Set start day from <a href="%1$s">WordPress settings</a> (%2$s)
zh_TW: 從 <a href="%1$s">WordPress 設定</a> (%2$s) 指定開始日期

en: Set start day from visitor's locale
zh_TW: 從訪客地區指定開始日期

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 已儲存設定

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存設定。

en: Setup bookable products such as for reservations, services and hires.
zh_TW: 設定可供預訂的產品，用於訂位、預約服務和租借。

en: Size in duration units of each block.
zh_TW: 每個區塊時間長度單位大小。

en: Something went wrong, please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Sorry, bookings cannot start on this day.
zh_TW: 抱歉，預訂無法從這一天開始。

en: Sorry, the selected block is no longer available for %1$s. Please choose another block.
zh_TW: 抱歉，選取的區塊已不再適用於 %1$s。 請選擇其他區塊。

en: Sorry, the selected block is not available
zh_TW: 抱歉，選取的區塊無法使用

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this tab.
zh_TW: 抱歉，你無權存取此分頁。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this item.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分沒有編輯這個項目的權限。

en: Sorting order.
zh_TW: 排列順序。

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start %s
zh_TW: 開始 %s

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start date cannot be greater than end date.
zh_TW: 開始日期不能晚於結束日期。

en: Start date:
zh_TW: 開始日期：

en: Start from scratch
zh_TW: 從零開始

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start time (local timezone):
zh_TW: 開始時間 (本地時區)：

en: Start time:
zh_TW: 開始時間：

en: Starting day if 'from' is a time.,
zh_TW: 如果「from」是時間，則為開始日期。

en: Starting month/day/week inclusive.
zh_TW: 包含開始月/日/週。

en: Starts
zh_TW: 開始

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Store Availability
zh_TW: 商店供應情況

en: Store server time:
zh_TW: 商店伺服器時間：

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subject (Pending confirmation)
zh_TW: 主旨 (待確認)

en: Successfully authenticated.
zh_TW: 已成功驗證。

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Sync Preference
zh_TW: 同步偏好設定

en: Sync both ways - between Store and Google
zh_TW: 雙向同步 - 商店與 Google 之間

en: Sync one way - from Store to Google
zh_TW: 單向同步 - 從商店到 Google

en: Templates
zh_TW: 外觀

en: The booking duration has been set to 24 as a duration greater than 24 hours is not allowed when Availability is "not-available by default".
zh_TW: 當可預訂情況為「預設為不可預訂」時，預訂時間不得長於 24 小時，因此預訂時間長度已設為 24。

en: The booking object could not be read. This probably means the booking no longer exists or does not match the expected type. Here is the booking object: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取預訂的物件。 這可能代表預訂已不再存在，或不符合預期的類型。 以下是預訂的物件：%s

en: The cost is displayed to the user on the frontend. Leave blank to have it calculated for you. If a booking has varying costs, this will be prefixed with the word "from:".
zh_TW: 該費用會顯示在使用者的前端畫面。 保留空白，讓系統為你計算。 如果預訂有不同收費，前面會加上「最低價格：」字詞。

en: The details of your booking are shown below.
zh_TW: 你的預訂詳細資料如下。

en: The earliest booking possible is currently %s.
zh_TW: 目前可預訂的日期最早為 %s。

en: The following booking has been cancelled by the customer. The details of the cancelled booking can be found below.
zh_TW: 以下預訂已被客戶取消。 你可以在下方查看取消的預訂詳細資料。

en: The following booking has been cancelled. The details of the cancelled booking can be found below.
zh_TW: 以下預訂已取消。 你可以在下方查看取消的預訂詳細資料。

en: The following tags can be inserted in your message/subject and will be replaced dynamically
zh_TW: 以下標籤可插入你的訊息/主旨中並動態取代

en: The label shown on the frontend if the resource is customer defined.
zh_TW: 資源由客戶定義時前端顯示的標籤。

en: The latest booking possible is currently %s.
zh_TW: 目前可預訂的日期最晚為 %s。

en: The maximum %1$s per group is %2$d
zh_TW: 每組%1$s上限是 %2$d

en: The maximum allowed duration the user can input.
zh_TW: 使用者可輸入的最長期間。

en: The maximum bookings allowed for each block. Can be overridden at resource level.
zh_TW: 每個區塊允許的預訂數上限。 可在資源層級覆寫。

en: The maximum duration is %1$d %2$s
zh_TW: 最長期間為 %1$d %2$s

en: The maximum number of persons per booking.
zh_TW: 每次預訂的人數上限。

en: The maximum persons per group is %d
zh_TW: 每組人數上限是 %d

en: The message you wish to send
zh_TW: 你希望傳送的訊息

en: The minimum %1$s per group is %2$d
zh_TW: 每組%1$s下限是 %2$d

en: The minimum allowed duration the user can input.
zh_TW: 使用者可輸入的最短期間。

en: The minimum duration is %1$d %2$s
zh_TW: 最短期間為 %1$d %2$s

en: The minimum number of persons per booking.
zh_TW: 每次預訂的人數下限。

en: The minimum persons per group is %d
zh_TW: 每組人數下限是 %d

en: The quantity of this resource available at any given time.
zh_TW: 此資源在任何指定時間可供預訂的數量。

en: The resource has already been linked to this product
zh_TW: 資源已連結到此產品

en: The starting block only
zh_TW: 只限開始區塊

en: The unit limit is defined in. Valid values are 'month', 'day', 'hour', and 'minute'.
zh_TW: 時限定義的單位。 有效值為「month」、「day」、「hour」和「minute」。

en: There is a maximum of %1$d place remaining on %2$s | There are a maximum of %1$d places remaining on %2$s
zh_TW[0]: %2$s 最多還剩 %1$d 個名額

en: There is a maximum of %d place remaining | There are a maximum of %d places remaining
zh_TW[0]: 最多還剩 %d 個名額

en: This block cannot be booked.
zh_TW: 無法預訂此區塊。

en: This booking is awaiting your approval. Please check it and inform the customer if the date is available or not.
zh_TW: 此預訂正在等候你的核准。 請確認並通知客戶該日期可否預訂。

en: This booking is missing a required add-on (product type: %s). Some information is shown below but might be incomplete. Please install the missing add-on through the plugins screen.
zh_TW: 此預訂缺少必要的附加元件 (產品類型：%s)。 下方顯示部分資訊，但可能不完整。 請透過外掛程式畫面安裝缺少的附加元件。

en: This booking is scheduled over 2 years into the future. Please ensure this is correct.
zh_TW: 此預定安排在未來 2 年。 請確認資訊是否正確。

en: This booking is scheduled over the product's allowed max booking date (%s). Please ensure this is correct.
zh_TW: 此預訂安排超出產品允許的最大預訂日期 (%s)。 請確認資訊是否正確。

en: This booking is unavailable.
zh_TW: 此預訂無法使用。

en: This booking product does not exist!
zh_TW: 此預訂產品不存在！

en: This controls the email subject line for Pending confirmation bookings. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 這項設定用於控制「待確認」預訂的電子郵件主旨行。 保留空白以使用預設主旨：<code>%s</code>。

en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 這項設定用於控制電子郵件主旨行。 保留空白以使用預設主旨：<code>%s</code>。

en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification for Pending confirmation bookings. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 這項設定用於控制「待確認」預訂電子郵件通知包含的主標題。 保留空白以使用預設標題：<code>%s</code>。

en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh_TW: 這項設定用於控制電子郵件通知中包含的主標題。 保留空白以使用預設標題：<code>%s</code>。

en: This date is available
zh_TW: 此日期可預訂

en: This date is fully booked and unavailable
zh_TW: 此日期已訂滿，無法預訂

en: This date is partially booked - but bookings still remain
zh_TW: 此日期已部分預訂，但仍可預訂

en: This date is unavailable
zh_TW: 此日期不可預訂

en: This gateway requires no configuration.
zh_TW: 此閘道不需要設定。

en: This is a reminder that your booking will take place on %1$s.
zh_TW: 提醒你，你預訂的開始日期為 %1$s。

en: This is a reminder that your booking will take place on %1$s. The details of your booking are shown below.
zh_TW: 提醒你，你預訂的開始日期為 %1$s。 你的預訂詳細資料如下。

en: This is fictitious payment method used for bookings that requires confirmation.
zh_TW: 這是需確認預訂所使用的虛擬付款方式。

en: This is the cost per block booked. All other costs (for resources and persons) are added to this.
zh_TW: 這是每個已預訂區塊的費用。 所有其他費用 (資源和人員) 會加計至此金額。

en: This is where bookings are stored.
zh_TW: 這是存放預訂的位置。

en: This month is available
zh_TW: 這個月可供預訂

en: This month is fully booked and unavailable
zh_TW: 這個月已滿，無法預訂

en: This month is unavailable
zh_TW: 這個月無法預訂

en: This option affects how bookings are checked for availability.
zh_TW: 此選項會影響系統如何確認預訂情況。

en: This option affects how you use the rules below.
zh_TW: 此選項會影響你如何使用以下規則。

en: This order is awaiting confirmation from the shop manager
zh_TW: 此訂單正在等候商店管理員確認

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default WooCommerce Bookings template pages.
zh_TW: 此區段會顯示正覆寫預設 WooCommerce Bookings 範本頁面的所有檔案。

en: This section will set the availability of your store (e.g. open and closed hours). All bookable products will adopt your store's availability.
zh_TW: 此區段將設定商店的營業時間 (例如營業和打烊時間)。 所有可預訂的產品都將配合商店的營業時間。

en: This section will set the availability of your store (ie Open and closed hours). All bookable products will adopt your store's availability.
zh_TW: 此區段將設定商店的營業時間 (即營業和打烊時間)。 所有可預訂的產品都將配合商店的營業時間。

en: This setting is being overridden at the resource level.
zh_TW: 此設定正在資源層級遭到覆寫。

en: This tool will clean the person types that are not used by any booking or a product.
zh_TW: 此工具會清除任何預訂或產品未使用的人員類型。

en: This tool will clear all expired In Cart bookings.
zh_TW: 此工具會清除購物車中所有已過期的預訂。

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Range
zh_TW: 時間範圍

en: Time Range (all week)
zh_TW: 時間範圍 (整週)

en: Time Ranges
zh_TW: 時間範圍

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Time Zone: %s
zh_TW: 時區：%s

en: Time is required - please choose one above
zh_TW: 時間為必填 - 請在上方選擇時間

en: Time of day first block starts.
zh_TW: 第一個區塊開始時間。

en: Times are in
zh_TW: 時間格式為

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Timezones
zh_TW: 時區

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To clear selection, pick a new start date
zh_TW: 若要清除選項，請選擇一個新的開始日期

en: To date for availability range.
zh_TW: 可預訂情況時間範圍的結束日期。

en: To get set up, you'll need to set your availability or add a bookable product.
zh_TW: 若要開始設定，你需要設定服務可用情況或新增可預訂的產品。

en: To pay for this booking please use the following link: %s
zh_TW: 若要支付預訂費用，請使用以下連結：%s

en: To time for availability range.
zh_TW: 可預訂情況時間範圍的結束時間。

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Today's Bookings
zh_TW: 今日的預訂

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Un-paid <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Un-paid <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 未付款 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Unable to add resource
zh_TW: 無法新增資源

en: Unable to export!
zh_TW: 無法匯出！

en: Unauthorised request, please try again.
zh_TW: 未授權的要求，請再試一次。

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 未提供

en: Unconfirm bookings
zh_TW: 取消確認預訂

en: Unique identifier for the resource.
zh_TW: 資源的唯一識別碼。

en: Unit duration is defined in.
zh_TW: 時間長度定義的單位。

en: Units for max_date_value.
zh_TW: 日期最大值 (max_date_value) 的單位。

en: Units for min_date_value.
zh_TW: 日期最小值 (min_date_value) 的單位。

en: Unlink
zh_TW: 取消連結

en: Unpaid
zh_TW: 未付款

en: Unserializing instances of this class is forbidden.
zh_TW: 禁止取消序列化這個類別的執行個體。

en: Upcoming Bookings
zh_TW: 即將到來的預訂

en: Use template
zh_TW: 使用範本

en: Use this payment method to check out and get availability from the shop owner.
zh_TW: 請使用此付款方式查看並向商店擁有者詢問是否可預訂。

en: User_can_cancel
zh_TW: 使用者可取消 (User_can_cancel)

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Booking
zh_TW: 檢視預訂

en: View Booking Calendar &rarr;
zh_TW: 檢視預訂行事曆 →

en: View Documentation
zh_TW: 檢視文件

en: View Resource
zh_TW: 檢視資源

en: View booking &rarr;
zh_TW: 檢視預訂 &rarr;

en: View details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資料

en: View my bookings &rarr;
zh_TW: 檢視我的預訂 &rarr;

en: View order &rarr;
zh_TW: 檢視訂單 →

en: Visit Premium Customer Support
zh_TW: 造訪進階客戶支援

en: Was In Cart
zh_TW: 曾在購物車中

en: We are sorry to say that your booking could not be confirmed and has been cancelled. The details of the cancelled booking can be found below.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，我們無法確認你的預訂，因此已取消你的預訂。 你可以在下方查看取消的預訂詳細資料。

en: We weren't able to get that information. Please contact the store owner for help.
zh_TW: 我們無法取得該資訊。 請聯絡商店擁有者以取得協助。

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Week %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 週

en: Week(s)
zh_TW: 週

en: When enabled any changes to the event description must be done from the WooCommerce Bookings event. Any changes made directly to the event description in Google Calendar will be lost when data is synced.
zh_TW: 啟用後，必須從 WooCommerce Bookings 事件對事件說明進行任何變更。 在 Google 日曆中直接對事件說明進行的任何變更，可能會在同步資料時遺失。

en: Whether or not the resource is bookable during the time range.
zh_TW: 可否在該時間範圍內預訂該資源。

en: Whether to bypass trash and force deletion.
zh_TW: 是否要略過垃圾桶並強制刪除。

en: Whether to display the current timezone on the calendar frontend
zh_TW: 是否在日曆前端顯示目前時區

en: Will multiply cost by number of persons.
zh_TW: 將費用乘以人數。

en: WooCommerce Bookings Data
zh_TW: WooCommerce Bookings 資料

en: WooCommerce Bookings Data Erased.
zh_TW: 已清除 WooCommerce Bookings 資料。

en: WooCommerce Bookings has been activated!
zh_TW: WooCommerce Bookings 已啟用！

en: WooCommerce Bookings now includes bookable product templates that can be imported to more easily set up new bookable products. %1$sClick here%2$s to learn more about them.
zh_TW: 現在你只要在 WooCommerce Bookings 上將可預訂的商品範本輕鬆匯入，就能更輕鬆地設定新的可預訂商品。 %1$s按一下此處%2$s深入了解。

en: WooCommerce Bookings template overrides
zh_TW: WooCommerce Bookings 範本覆寫

en: WooCommerce Bookings:
zh_TW: WooCommerce Bookings：

en: WooCommerce Bookings: Google Calendar was disconnected because authentication keys were changed. Please connect again.
zh_TW: WooCommerce Bookings：由於驗證金鑰已變更，所以 Google 日曆已中斷連結。 請重新建立連結。

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are not authorized to perform this action
zh_TW: 你無權執行此動作

en: You can create a new booking for a customer here. This form will create a booking for the user, and optionally an associated order. Created orders will be marked as pending payment.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡為客戶建立新預訂。 此表單將為使用者建立預訂，並選擇性建立相關聯的訂單。 已建立的訂單將標記為待付款。

en: You can view and edit this booking in the dashboard here: %s
zh_TW: 你可以在此處儀表板檢視和編輯此預訂：%s

en: You cannot trash/delete a %s that has Bookings associated with it.
zh_TW: 你無法清除/刪除與預訂相關聯的「%s」。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_TW: 你沒有足夠的權限編輯此頁面。

en: You have taken too long. Please go back and retry.
zh_TW: 你花太久時間了。 請返回並重試。

en: You may send an email notification to all customers who have a %1$sfuture%2$s booking for a particular product. This will use the default template specified under %3$sWooCommerce > Settings > Emails%4$s.
zh_TW: 你可以向所有%1$s預訂%2$s特定產品的客戶傳送電子郵件通知。 此通知會使用%3$s「WooCommerce」>「設定」>「電子郵件」%4$s下指定的預設範本。

en: You must choose a future date and time.
zh_TW: 你必須選擇未來的日期和時間。

en: You're almost ready to take bookings!
zh_TW: 你即將可以接受預訂！

en: Your booking can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh_TW: 無法再取消你的預訂。 如需協助，請與我們聯絡。

en: Your booking has been confirmed. Thank you.
zh_TW: 已確認你的預訂。 謝謝你。

en: Your booking has been confirmed. The details of your booking are shown below.
zh_TW: 已確認你的預訂。 你的預訂詳細資料如下。

en: Your booking has been received and it's pending confirmation. The details of your booking are shown below.
zh_TW: 已收到你的預訂，正在等待確認。 你的預訂詳細資料如下。

en: Your booking is awaiting confirmation. You will be notified by email as soon as we've confirmed availability.
zh_TW: 你的預訂正在等待確認。 我們確認可否預訂後，會立即以電子郵件通知你。

en: Your booking was cancelled.
zh_TW: 你的預訂已取消。

en: Your browser must support JavaScript in order to make a booking.
zh_TW: 你的瀏覽器必須支援 JavaScript 才能使用預訂功能。

en: [{blogname}] A booking of {product_title} has been cancelled
zh_TW: [{blogname}] {product_title} 預訂已取消

en: [{blogname}] A new booking for {product_title} (Order {order_number}) is awaiting your approval - {order_date}
zh_TW: [{blogname}] {product_title} 有新的預訂 (訂單 {order_number}) 正在等待你核准 - 訂單日期：{order_date}

en: [{blogname}] A reminder about your booking of {product_title}
zh_TW: [{blogname}] {product_title} 預訂提醒

en: [{blogname}] New booking for {product_title} (Order {order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_TW: [{blogname}] {product_title} 有新的預訂 (訂單 {order_number}) - 訂單日期：{order_date}

en: [{blogname}] Your booking of {product_title} has been cancelled
zh_TW: [{blogname}] 你的 {product_title} 預訂已取消

en: [{blogname}] Your booking of {product_title} has been confirmed (Order {order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_TW: [{blogname}] 我們已確認你的 {product_title} 預訂 (訂單 {order_number}) - 訂單日期：{order_date}

en: [{blogname}] Your booking of {product_title} has been received, and it's pending confirmation (Order {order_number}) - {order_date}
zh_TW: [{blogname}] 我們已收到你的 {product_title} 預訂，正在等待確認 (訂單 {order_number}) - 訂單日期：{order_date}

en: at
zh_TW: 於

en: available by default
zh_TW: 預設為可預訂

en: before the start date.
zh_TW: 開始日期之前。

en: between bookings
zh_TW: 預訂之間

en: block | blocks
zh_TW[0]: 區塊

en: bookable product
zh_TW: 可預訂的商品

en: bookings-extensions
zh_TW: 預訂擴充功能

[ctx: date format]
en: D
zh_TW: 天

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: h
zh_TW: 時

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 時

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: in timezone: %s
zh_TW: 時區：%s

en: into the future
zh_TW: 未來

en: left
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: m
zh_TW: 分

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: month | months
zh_TW[0]: 月

en: night | nights
zh_TW[0]: 晚上

en: not-available by default
zh_TW: 預設為不可預訂

en: resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en: view our documentation here.
zh_TW: 在此處參閱說明文件。

en: week | weeks
zh_TW[0]: 週

en: with an Event ID: %s
zh_TW: 活動 ID 為：%s

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Complete
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: In Cart
zh_TW: 在購物車中

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Paid &amp; Confirmed
zh_TW: 已付款並確認

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Partially Paid
zh_TW: 部分結清

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Pending Confirmation
zh_TW: 待確認

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Un-paid
zh_TW: 未付款
