Plugins - - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2016 entries)

note: translators: 1: Error message, 2: Callback URL
en: %1$s for %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s

note: translators: 1: Module name, 2: Sample url
en: You should enable %1$s to make any pretty permalinks (e.g. %2$s) work
ko_KR: %1$s를 활성화해야 예쁜 퍼머링크(예: %2$s)가 작동합니다.

note: translators: 1: Webserver type, 2: Missing module
en: You are using the %1$s webserver, but do not seem to have the %2$s module loaded.
ko_KR: %1$s 웹 서버를 사용 중이지만, %2$s 모듈이 로드되지 않은 것으로 보입니다.

note: translators: 1: Checksum type, 2: Checksum value
en: %1$s checksum: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 체크섬: %2$s

note: translators: 1: Method name, 2: Error message translators: 1: Service name, 2: Error message translators: 1: Service name, 2: Error message with exception details
en: %1$s error: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 오류: %2$s

note: translators: 1: Archive count, 2: Total size.
en: (%1$d archive(s) in set, total %2$s).
ko_KR: (세트에 %1$d개 아카이브, 총 %2$s개).

note: translators: %s: Service Name.
en: %s requires Curl+https.
ko_KR: %s에는 Curl+https가 필수입니다.

en: Not yet got an account? Register your purchase to get one!
ko_KR: 아직 계정이 없으신가요? 계정을 생성하고 구매 내역을 등록하세요!

note: translators: %s: The UpdraftPlus plugin page link.
en: By %s
ko_KR: %s에 의해

note: translators: 1: console URL, 2: service name, 3: service name translators: 1: Console URL, 2: Console description, 3: Service name translators: 1: Console URL, 2: Console name, 3: Service name
en: Get your access key and secret key from your <a href="%1$s">%2$s console</a>, then pick a (globally unique - all %3$s users) bucket name (letters and numbers) (and optionally a path) to use for storage.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">%2$s 콘솔</a> 에서 액세스 키와 비밀 키를 가져온 다음, 저장소에 사용할 버킷 이름(문자와 숫자)(및 선택적으로 경로)(전역적으로 고유함 - 모든 %3$s 사용자)을 선택합니다.

[ctx: Backup recommendation]
note: translators: 1: Opening strong tag, 2: Closing strong tag
en: But to avoid server-wide threats backup regularly to remote cloud storage in %1$s settings %2$s
ko_KR: 하지만 서버 전체 위협을 방지하려면 %1$s 설정 %2$s에서 원격 클라우드 스토리지에 정기적으로 백업하세요

[ctx: Backup warning with link]
note: translators: 1: Opening anchor tag, 2: Closing anchor tag
en: But to avoid server-wide threats backup regularly to remote cloud storage in %1$s settings %2$s
ko_KR: 하지만 서버 전체 위협을 방지하려면 %1$s 설정 %2$s에서 원격 클라우드 스토리지에 정기적으로 백업하세요

note: translators: 1: File number, 2: Total files
en: file %1$d of %2$d
ko_KR: 파일 %1$d /%2$d

note: translators: 1: Max execution time, 2: Recommended value translators: 1: Execution time in seconds, 2: Recommended execution time in seconds
en: The amount of time allowed for WordPress plugins to run is very low (%1$s seconds) - you should increase it to avoid backup failures due to time-outs (consult your web hosting company for more help - it is the max_execution_time PHP setting; the recommended value is %2$s seconds or more)
ko_KR: 워드프레스 플러그인이 실행되는 데 허용되는 시간은 매우 짧습니다(%1$s초). 시간 초과로 인한 백업 실패를 방지하려면 이 시간을 늘려야 합니다(자세한 내용은 웹 호스팅 회사에 문의하세요. 이는 max_execution_time PHP 설정이며 권장되는 값은 %2$s초 이상입니다).

en: Self-hosted and privacy-friendly WordPress statistics.
ko_KR: 자체 호스팅 및 개인 정보 보호 친화적인 워드프레스 통계.

en: If you have purchased from teamupdraft.com please follow our instructions on how to install UpdraftPlus Premium
ko_KR: teamupdraft.com에서 구매한 경우 UpdraftPlus Premium을 설치하는 방법에 대한 지침을 따르세요.

note: translators: 1: Trial duration, 2: Price
en: %1$s month %2$s trial
ko_KR: %1$s개월 %2$s 평가판

en: your TeamUpdraft.com account
ko_KR: TeamUpdraft.com 계정

note: translators: 1: Exception class, 2: Exception message translators: 1: Exception class, 2: Error message translators: 1: Fatal error class, 2: Error message.
en: A PHP fatal error (%1$s) has occurred: %2$s
ko_KR: PHP 치명적 오류(%1$s)가 발생했습니다: %2$s

note: translators: 1: Exception class, 2: Exception message translators: 1: Exception class, 2: Error message translators: 1: Exception class, 2: Exception message.
en: A PHP exception (%1$s) has occurred: %2$s
ko_KR: PHP 예외(%1$s)가 발생했습니다: %2$s

en: Site information updated successfully
ko_KR: 사이트 정보가 성공적으로 업데이트됐습니다

en: Invalid email address format
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일 주소 형식

en: Successful with warnings
ko_KR: 경고와 함께 성공

en: Unsuccessful due to number of errors
ko_KR: 오류 수가 많아 실패

en: Unsuccessful
ko_KR: 실패

en: Aborted
ko_KR: 중단됨

en: Successful
ko_KR: 성공

en: N/A
ko_KR: 해당 없음

en: Table prefix:
ko_KR: 테이블 접두사:

en: More great plugins by TeamUpdraft
ko_KR: TeamUpdraft의 더많은 훌륭한 플러그인

note: translators: 1: Module description, 2: Required module translators: 1: module description, 2: required module translators: 1: Remote storage method, 2: Required module name translators: 1: Module name, 2: Required module name
en: UpdraftPlus's %1$s module <strong>requires</strong> %2$s.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus의 %1$s 모듈에는 %2$s가 <strong>필요합니다</strong>.

note: translators: 1: HTML <a> and <strong> opening tag 2: HTML </a> and </strong> closing tag
en: Or to setup regular backups and remote storage, go to %1$s settings %2$s
ko_KR: 또는 정기 백업 및 원격 저장소를 설정하려면 %1$s 설정 %2$s으로 이동하세요

en: To make a simple backup to your server, press this button.
ko_KR: 서버에 단순 백업을 하려면 이 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Required data URI is either missing or invalid.
ko_KR: 필수 데이터 URI가 누락되었거나 잘못되었습니다.

en: Unable to set uploaded file as site icon.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일을 사이트 아이콘으로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't verify the actual MIME type of the given site icon image data.
ko_KR: 제공된 사이트 아이콘 이미지 데이터의 실제 MIME 유형을 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have the necessary permissions to upload files.
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Goes to the teamupdraft.com checkout page
ko_KR: teamupdraft.com 결제 페이지로 이동합니다.

note: translators: 1: Description, 2: Required PHP version translators: 1: remote storage method, 2: required PHP version
en: This remote storage method (%1$s) requires PHP %2$s or later.
ko_KR: 이 원격 저장 방법(%1$s)에는 PHP %2$s 이상이 필요합니다.

note: translators: 1: Invalid custom endpoint, 2: Expected endpoint format
en: Failure: Custom endpoint "%1$s" is not in the desired format "%2$s".
ko_KR: 실패: 사용자 정의 엔드포인트 "%1$s"가 원하는 형식 "%2$s"를 따르지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: Desired endpoint format.
en: Custom endpoint should be in the following format "%s".
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 중단점은 "%s" 형식이어야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Desired endpoint format.
en: Please enter the endpoint in the format "%s".
ko_KR: "%s" 형식으로 중단점을 입력해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Non-translated string 'DreamObjects'.
en: Invalid custom %s endpoint.
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자 정의 %s 중단점입니다.

en: I consent to teamupdraft.com account terms and policies
ko_KR: teamupdraft.com 계정 이용 약관 및 정책에 동의합니다.

en: Once you have them, return here to connect to your account.
ko_KR: 해당 정보를 모두 받았다면 여기로 돌아와서 계정에 연결하세요.

en: To clone your site, you need %s.
ko_KR: 사이트를 복제하려면 %s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: UpdraftPlus Premium can perform a direct site-to-site migration.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus Premium은 사이트 간 직접 마이그레이션을 수행할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: The reset password link
en: reset your password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 초기화

note: translators: %s: The reset password link
en: Try again, or %s before connecting again.
ko_KR: 다시 시도하거나, 다시 연결하기 전에 %s를 입력하세요.

en: Some users were asked to reset their passwords as part of a recent website migration.
ko_KR: 최근 웹사이트 마이그레이션의 일환으로 일부 사용자에게 비밀번호를 재설정하라는 요청을 받았습니다.

en: Your email is valid, but your password wasn't recognised.
ko_KR: 이메일이 유효하지만 비밀번호가 인식되지 않았습니다.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Blogs
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Check this to delete any superfluous backup files from your server after the backup run finishes (i.e. Whilst this option is unchecked, files sent to remote storage will also remain stored locally, and no locally stored files will be deleted in response to any retention rules).
ko_KR: 백업 실행이 완료된 후 서버에서 불필요한 백업 파일을 삭제하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다(즉, 이 옵션의 선택을 취소하면 원격 저장소로 전송된 파일도 로컬에 저장되고, 로컬에 저장된 파일은 보존 규칙에 따라 삭제되지 않습니다).

en: back up non-WP tables and external databases
ko_KR: WP가 아닌 테이블과 외부 데이터베이스 백업

en: You can also %s.
ko_KR: %s도 가능합니다.

en: Encrypt the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호화

en: %s with UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: %s UpdraftPlus Premium을 사용하세요.

note: translators: %1$s: translated link text 'backup more files', %2$s: product link text 'UpdraftPlus Premium'
en: backup more files
ko_KR: 더 많은 파일을 백업

note: translators: %1$s: translated link text 'backup more files', %2$s: product link text 'UpdraftPlus Premium'
en: You can %1$s e.g. customisations made to WordPress core, wp-config.php or custom directories outside of the normal WordPress structure with %2$s.
ko_KR: %2$s으로 워드프레스 코어, wp-config.php 또는 일반 워드프레스 구조 외부의 사용자 정의 디렉터리에 대한 사용자 정의 설정 같이 %1$s할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %1$s: translated link text 'backup more files', %2$s: product link text 'UpdraftPlus Premium'
en: The above includes all WordPress file directories, except for WordPress core which you can download afresh from WordPress.org.
ko_KR: 위에 나열된 내용에는 워드프레스 코어를 제외한 모든 워드프레스 파일 디렉터리가 포함되어 있으며, 워드프레스 코어는 WordPress.org에서 새로 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: $1$s: translatable text ,%2$s: translatable text, %3$s: translatable text,%4$s: UpdraftPlus Premium product name
en: automatically delete backups as they age
ko_KR: 오래된 백업을 자동으로 삭제

note: translators: $1$s: translatable text ,%2$s: translatable text, %3$s: translatable text,%4$s: UpdraftPlus Premium product name
en: incremental backups
ko_KR: 증분 백업

note: translators: $1$s: translatable text ,%2$s: translatable text, %3$s: translatable text,%4$s: UpdraftPlus Premium product name
en: To %1$s (e.g. if your server is busy in the day and you want to run overnight), to take %2$s, or to %3$s, use %4$s
ko_KR: %1$s(예: 서버가 낮에 바쁘고 밤에 실행하려는 경우), %2$s을 실행하거나, %3$s하려면 %4$s을 사용하세요

en: For direct site-to-site migration, get %s.
ko_KR: 사이트 간 직접 마이그레이션의 경우 %s를 받으세요.

note: translators: %1$s is opening <a> tag, %2$s is closing </a> tag, %3$s is the link text 'Updraftplus Premium'
en: To %1$slock access to UpdraftPlus settings%2$s with a password, upgrade to %3$s.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 사용하여 %1$sUpdraftPlus 설정에 대한 액세스를 잠그려면%2$s, %3$s(으)로 업그레이드하세요.

en: After 1 month, your subscription will renew at a cost of $35 and every 12 months thereafter until you cancel.
ko_KR: 1개월 후, 구독은 35달러의 비용으로 갱신되며, 그 이후로는 취소할 때까지 12개월마다 갱신됩니다.

en: Cancel at any time.
ko_KR: 언제든지 취소하세요.

en: <strong>About the '1 month $1 trial':</strong> Pay just $1 for the first month of an annual subscription.
ko_KR: <strong>'1개월 1달러 체험'에 대하여:</strong> 연간 구독의 첫 달은 1달러만 지불하세요.

note: translators: 1: Anchor opening tag <a>, 2: UpdraftVault product name, 3: Anchor closing tag </a>
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s gives you encrypted storage integrated into UpdraftPlus so you don't need to set up third party storage systems.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s는 UpdraftPlus에 통합된 암호화된 저장소를 제공하므로 타사 저장소 시스템을 설정할 필요가 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Storage provider name
en: Read %s documentation here.
ko_KR: %s 문서를 여기에서 읽어보세요.

note: translators: 1: Anchor opening tag <a>, 2: UpdraftVault product name, 3: Anchor closing tag </a>
en: %1$s %2$s %3$s gives you encrypted storage integrated into UpdraftPlus so you don’t need to set up third party storage systems.
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s %3$s는 UpdraftPlus에 통합된 암호화된 저장소를 제공하므로 타사 저장소 시스템을 설정할 필요가 없습니다.

en: If you want encryption (e.g. you are storing sensitive business data), then choose UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 암호화가 필요한 경우(예: 민감한 비즈니스 데이터를 저장하는 경우), UpdraftPlus Premium을 선택하세요.

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일:

note: translators: 1: Description, 2: UpdraftPlus Premium
en: Back up via %1$s with %2$s.
ko_KR: 백업은 %1$s를 통해 %2$s로 수행하십시오.

note: translators: 1: Description, 2: UpdraftPlus Premium
en: Back up to %1$s with %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s를 %2$s로 백업하십시오.

en: Hurry, offer ends 2 December.
ko_KR: 서두르세요. 이 행사는 12월 2일에 종료됩니다.

en: at checkout.
ko_KR: 결제 시.

en: 20% off - Black Friday Sale
ko_KR: 20% 할인 - 블랙 프라이데이 세일

en: The 'All-In-One' Security plugin from TeamUpdraft.
ko_KR: TeamUpdraft의 '올인원' 보안 플러그인.

en: Back up before updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 전 백업

en: Simple, safe, and hassle-free.
ko_KR: 간단하고, 안전하며, 번거롭지 않습니다.

en: With UpdraftPlus Premium, your site is backed up before every update.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus Premium을 사용하면 사이트가 업데이트될 때마다 백업됩니다.

en: Automatically back up before updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 전 자동 백업

en: Follow TeamUpdraft
ko_KR: TeamUpdraft를 팔로우하세요

en: Translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: Go here for instructions
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하여 지침을 확인하세요

en: Want to improve UpdraftPlus for speakers of your language?
ko_KR: 귀하의 언어를 사용하는 사용자를 위해 UpdraftPlus를 개선하고 싶으신가요?

en: Can you translate?
ko_KR: 번역할 수 있나요?

en: Migration
ko_KR: 마이그레이션

en: See premium features
ko_KR: 프리미엄 기능을 확인하세요

en: Encrypt the database, lock UpdraftPlus settings to other admins and anonymise backups.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 암호화하고, UpdraftPlus 설정을 다른 관리자에게만 공개하고 백업을 익명화하세요.

en: Amazon S3 enhancement
ko_KR: Amazon S3 향상

en: Save money - back up to the infrequent storage class with Premium.
ko_KR: Premium으로 자주 사용하지 않는 저장소 클래스를 백업하여 비용을 절감하세요.

en: Backing up to Amazon S3?
ko_KR: Amazon S3에 백업하시나요?

en: Dropbox enhancement
ko_KR: Dropbox 강화

en: Backing up to Dropbox?
ko_KR: Dropbox에 백업하시나요?

en: Google Drive enhancement
ko_KR: Google Drive 개선

en: Organise backups with subfolders.
ko_KR: 하위 폴더로 백업을 정리하세요.

en: Backing up to Google Drive?
ko_KR: Google Drive에 백업하시나요?

en: More about UpdraftVault
ko_KR: UpdraftVault에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: UpdraftVault is the secure and convenient place to store your backups.
ko_KR: UpdraftVault는 백업을 저장할 수 있는 궁극적으로 안전하고 편리한 장소입니다.

en: Store your backups with us
ko_KR: 백업을 저희한테 저장하세요

en: Premium Support
ko_KR: Premium 지원

en: Get direct support from the developers with Premium.
ko_KR: Premium으로 개발자로부터 직접 지원을 받으세요.

en: Need help? We've got your back
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요? 저희가 도와드리겠습니다

en: premium support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: clone or migrate your site with ease
ko_KR: 사이트를 쉽게 복제하거나 마이그레이션하세요

en: Backup incremental changes, instead of full backups (saving server resources), %s, get more remote storage locations, %s and more.
ko_KR: 전체 백업 대신 증분 변경 사항 백업(서버 리소스 절약), %s, 더 많은 원격 저장 위치 확보, %s 등의 기능이 있습니다.

en: restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: migrate
ko_KR: 마이그레이션하기

en: %s, %s and %s with %s.
ko_KR: %s, %s 및 %s와 함께 %s.

en: Interested in knowing about your password security? Read about it here.
ko_KR: 암호 보안에 대해 알고 싶으십니까? 여기서 알아보세요.

en: Connect your TeamUpdraft.com account
ko_KR: TeamUpdraft.com 계정 연결

en: Next run
ko_KR: 다음 실행

en: Interval
ko_KR: 주기

en: Hook name
ko_KR: 후크 이름

en: Each schedule includes details like the hook name, the interval, and the next scheduled run time.
ko_KR: 각 일정에는 후크 이름, 간격, 다음에 예약된 실행 시간과 같은 세부 사항이 포함됩니다.

en: These cron jobs are responsible for automating various backup processes at specified intervals.
ko_KR: 이러한 cron 작업은 지정된 간격으로 다양한 백업 프로세스를 자동화하는 역할을 합니다.

en: Here, you can view the scheduled tasks set up by the UpdraftPlus plugin.
ko_KR: 여기에서 UpdraftPlus 플러그인이 설정한 예약된 작업을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Cron events
ko_KR: Cron 이벤트

note: translators: 1: Number of hours, 2: Number of minutes
en: %1$d hours and %2$d minutes
ko_KR: %1$d시간 %2$d분

note: translators: 1: Number of hours, 2: Number of minutes
en: %1$d hours and %2$d minutes ago
ko_KR: %1$d시간 %2$d분 전

note: translators: %s: Required UpdraftPlus version.
en: You should check that the remote site is online, not firewalled, bot verification setting is disabled, does not have security modules that may be blocking access, has UpdraftPlus version %s or later active and that the keys have been entered correctly.
ko_KR: 원격 사이트가 온라인 상태인지, 방화벽이 설치되어 있지 않은지, 봇 검증 설정이 비활성화되어 있는지, 액세스를 차단할 수 있는 보안 모듈이 없는지, UpdraftPlus 버전 %s 이상이 활성화되어 있는지, 키가 올바르게 입력되었는지 확인해야 합니다.

en: We are unable to proceed with the process due to a bot verification requirement
ko_KR: 봇 검증 요구 사항으로 인해 프로세스를 진행할 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Features comparison
ko_KR: 기능 비교

en: To take advantage of the feature, please upgrade your PHP version to at least 5.3.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활용하려면 PHP 버전을 5.3 이상으로 업그레이드하세요.

note: translators: %s: PHP version
en: This restoration can't use the search and replace feature as it's not suitable for the PHP version (%s) your server is running on.
ko_KR: 이 복원에서는 찾기 및 바꾸기 기능이 서버가 실행 중인 PHP 버전(%s)에 적합하지 않기 때문에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: If that is not yet set up, then you should set it up, or upgrade your PHP version to at least 5.3 in order to access the search and replace feature, allowing for the automatic replacement of non-HTTPS links.
ko_KR: 아직 설정하지 않은 경우, 설정하거나 PHP 버전을 5.3 이상으로 업그레이드하여 찾기 및 바꾸기 기능을 사용하고 HTTPS가 아닌 링크를 자동으로 바꿀 수 있도록 해야 합니다.

en: Otherwise, you will want to upgrade your PHP version to at least 5.3 and take advantage of the search and replace feature.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우, PHP 버전을 5.3 이상으로 업그레이드하고 찾기 및 바꾸기 기능을 활용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This restoration can search and replace your database if you upgrade your PHP version to at least 5.3.
ko_KR: 이 복원을 통해 PHP 버전을 5.3 이상으로 업그레이드한 경우, 데이터베이스를 찾고 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: PHP version
en: However, the search and replace feature is not suitable for the PHP version (%s) your server is running on.
ko_KR: 그러나 찾기 및 바꾸기 기능은 귀하의 서버가 실행 중인 PHP 버전(%s)에 적합하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: PHP version
en: This feature isn't suitable for PHP %s users.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 PHP %s 사용자에게 적합하지 않습니다.

en: To take advantage of this feature, please upgrade your PHP version to at least 5.3.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활용하려면 PHP 버전을 5.3 이상으로 업그레이드하세요.

note: translators: %s: PHP version
en: The search and replace feature isn't suitable for PHP %s users.
ko_KR: 찾기 및 바꾸기 기능은 PHP %s 사용자에게 적합하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: Link to storage comparison
en: To see which remote storage locations are included in free and premium, please see here: %s
ko_KR: 무료 및 프리미엄에 포함된 원격 저장 위치를 확인하려면 여기를 참조하세요: %s

note: translators: %s: UpdraftPlus
en: Return to %s configuration
ko_KR: %s 구성으로 돌아가기

note: translators: %s: UpdraftPlus
en: Where are my %s backups stored?
ko_KR: 내 %s 백업은 어디에 저장되어 있나요?

note: translators: 1: Storage service name, 2: Link to UpdraftPlus Premium upgrade
en: To backup to %1$s, please upgrade to %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에 백업하려면 %2$s(으)로 업그레이드하세요.

note: translators: %s: UpdraftPlus
en: You have selected storage options which are not part of your version of %s.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 %s 버전에 포함되지 않은 저장소 옵션을 선택했습니다.

note: translators: %s: UpdraftVault
en: Go here to complete your settings for %s.
ko_KR: 여기로 이동하여 %s에 대한 설정을 완료하세요.

en: Designed to optimize your store, enhance user experience  and increase revenue!
ko_KR: 스토어 최적화, 사용자 경험 향상, 매출 증대를 위해 설계됐습니다!

en: Quality add-ons for WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 우커머스용 고품질 추가 기능.

en: You don’t need to be an SEO expert to use this plugin.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 사용하기 위해 SEO 전문가가 아니어도 됩니다.

en: Save time and boost SEO!
ko_KR: 시간을 절약하고 SEO를 강화하세요!

en: Automate the building of internal links on your WordPress website.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹사이트의 내부 링크 구축을 자동화하세요.

en: Internal Link Juicer
ko_KR: 내부 링크 주서

en:  Comprehensive, cost-effective, 5* rated and easy to use.
ko_KR:  포괄적이고 비용 효율적이며 5* 별점으로 사용하기 쉽습니다.

en: Secure your WordPress website with AIOS.
ko_KR: AIOS로 워드프레스 웹사이트를 보호하세요.

en: Still on the fence?
ko_KR: 아직 망설이시나요?

en: Cache your site, clean the database and compress images.
ko_KR: 사이트를 캐시하고, 데이터베이스를 정리하고, 이미지를 압축하세요.

en: Speed up and optimize your WordPress website.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹사이트의 속도를 높이고 최적화하세요.

en: more
ko_KR: 더보기

en:  Upgrade for automatic backups before updates, incremental backups, more remote storage locations, premium support and
ko_KR:  다음을 위해 업그레이드 하세요: 업데이트 전 자동 백업, 증분 백업, 더 많은 원격 저장소 위치, Premium 지원 및

en: All 5* rated and actively installed on millions of WordPress websites:
ko_KR: 모두 별 5개 평점을 받았으며 수백만 개의 워드프레스 웹사이트에 활발하게 설치되어 있습니다:

en: If you like UpdraftPlus, you'll love our other plugins.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus가 마음에 드실 경우, 다른 플러그인도 마음에 드실 겁니다.

en: Protect your WordPress investment with premium features, or check out our other 5* rated  plugins below:
ko_KR: Premium 기능으로 워드프레스 투자를 보호하거나 아래에서 별점 5점짜리 다른 플러그인을 확인하세요:

en: If you like UpdraftPlus, you'll love UpdraftPlus Premium!
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus를 좋아하실 경우, UpdraftPlus Premium도 꼭 좋아하실 겁니다!

en: If installing, then proceed with caution by first doing a backup.
ko_KR: 설치하는 경우, 먼저 백업을 수행하여 신중하게 진행하세요.

en: This % does not provide information to allow determining whether the latest version is compatible with your WordPress or PHP installation.
ko_KR: 이 %는 최신 버전이 워드프레스 또는 PHP 설치와 호환되는지 여부를 판단할 수 있는 정보를 제공하지 않습니다.

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

note: translators: %s: Discount code
en: Save 20%% with code %s
ko_KR: %s 코드를 사용하여 20%% 할인 받으세요

note: translators: %s: Plugin/theme type
en: The latest update for this %s has not been tested with the WordPress version installed on the remote site and may have compatibility issues when used.
ko_KR: 이 %s에 대한 최신 업데이트는 원격 사이트에 설치된 워드프레스 버전으로 테스트되지 않았으며 사용 시 호환성 문제가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: The minimum PHP version supported by this %1$s is %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 %1$s에서 지원하는 PHP 버전은 %2$s 이상입니다.

en: The latest update for this %s is not compatible with the PHP version installed on the remote site.
ko_KR: 이 %s에 대한 최신 업데이트가 원격 사이트에 설치된 PHP 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The minimum WordPress version supported by this %1$s is %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 %1$s에서 지원하는 워드프레스 버전은 %2$s 이상입니다.

en: The latest update for this %s is not compatible with the WordPress version installed on the remote site.
ko_KR: 이 %s에 대한 최신 업데이트는 원격 사이트에 설치된 워드프레스 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Please check the backup directory and ensure it is writable so that backups may continue.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리를 확인하고 백업을 계속할 수 있도록 쓰기 가능한지 확인해주세요.

en: UpdraftPlus is unable to perform backups as your backup directory is not writable or the disk space is full.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리를 쓸 수 없거나 디스크 공간이 가득 차서 UpdraftPlus가 백업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: The command can only be executed by a network admin.
ko_KR: 해당 명령은 네트워크 관리자만 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: The command is either not found or not allowed.
ko_KR: 명령을 찾을 수 없거나 허용되지 않습니다.

en: You are not allowed to run this command.
ko_KR: 이 명령을 실행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: No such command found.
ko_KR: 해당 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: If refreshing the page does not help then perhaps you do not have sufficient privilege to manage WP-Optimize.
ko_KR: 페이지를 새로 고쳐도 문제가 해결되지 않는 경우, WP-Optimize를 관리할 권한이 충분하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Security check failed; try refreshing the page.
ko_KR: 보안 검사에 실패했습니다; 페이지를 새로 고쳐보세요.

en: Log file does not exist or could not be read.
ko_KR: 로그 파일이 존재하지 않거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: WP_Optimize is not installed or active.
ko_KR: WP_Optimize가 설치되지 않았거나 사용 중이지 않습니다.

en: Demo in WP Playground
ko_KR: WP Playground 데모

en: Warnings encountered (note: this is for information; the backup has completed successfully)
ko_KR: 경고가 발생했습니다(참고: 정보 제공용이며 백업이 성공적으로 완료됐습니다).

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Select existing folder
ko_KR: 기존 폴더 선택

en: Must-use plugins
ko_KR: 필수 플러그인

en: The attempt to copy to the clipboard failed.
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사하려는 시도에 실패했습니다.

en: The key was copied to the clipboard.
ko_KR: 키가 클립보드에 복사됐습니다.

en: Follow this link to read about how to set browser permission
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 브라우저 권한을 설정하는 방법 알아보기

en: Your web browser prevented the copy operation.
ko_KR: 웹 브라우저에서 복사 작업을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Copy to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사

en: none present
ko_KR: 없음

note: translators: 1: Plugin name, 2: Rating value, 3: First platform, 4: Second platform
en: Enjoyed %1$s? Please leave us a %2$s rating on %3$s or %4$s
ko_KR: %1$s이(가) 유용하셨나요? %3$s 또는 %4$s에 %2$s 평점을 남겨주세요

en: File size
ko_KR: 파일 크기

en: Read more about signature version
ko_KR: 서명 버전에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Signature version
ko_KR: 서명 버전

en: Most likely, WordPress malfunctioned when copying the plugin files.
ko_KR: 플러그인 파일을 복사할 때 워드프레스가 오작동했을 가능성이 큽니다.

en: You do not have UpdraftPlus completely installed - please de-install and install it again.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus가 완전히 설치되어 있지 않습니다. 설치를 제거한 후 다시 설치하세요.

en: You should de-install and then re-install the plugin (your settings and data will be retained).
ko_KR: 플러그인을 제거한 후 다시 설치해야 합니다(설정과 데이터는 그대로 유지됩니다).

en: Most likely, WordPress did not correctly unpack the plugin when installing it.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 플러그인을 설치할 때 압축을 제대로 풀지 않았을 가능성이 큽니다.

en: It's free to use or try up to 5 sites.
ko_KR: 최대 5개 사이트까지 무료로 사용하거나 사용해 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If you have a few sites, it'll save hours.
ko_KR: 사이트가 여러 개 있는 경우, 시간을 절약할 수 있습니다.

en: See our documentation on how to carry out a normal migration here
ko_KR: 일반 마이그레이션을 수행하는 방법에 대한 문서는 여기를 참조하세요

en: Temporary clones of WordPress subdomain multisite installations are not yet supported.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 하위 도메인 다중 사이트 설치의 임시 복제본은 아직 지원되지 않습니다.

en: UpdraftClone does the work.
ko_KR: UpdraftClone이 그 일을 대신합니다.

en: Press the buttons...
ko_KR: 버튼을 누르세요...

en: Rather than test things on your live site, you can UpdraftClone it, and then throw away your clone when done.
ko_KR: 라이브 사이트에서 테스트하는 대신 UpdraftClone한 다음 완료되면 복제본을 버릴 수 있습니다.

en: A temporary clone is an instant copy of this website, running on our servers.
ko_KR: 임시 복제는 당사 서버에서 실행되는 이 웹사이트의 인스턴트 복사본입니다.

en: You either need to activate it within your browser, or to use a JavaScript-capable browser.
ko_KR: 브라우저 내에서 활성화하거나 JavaScript 지원 브라우저를 사용해야 합니다.

en: This admin interface uses JavaScript heavily.
ko_KR: 이 관리자 인터페이스는 JavaScript를 많이 사용합니다.

en: UpdraftPlus free includes Dropbox, Google Drive, Amazon S3, Rackspace and more.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 무료에는 Dropbox, Google Drive, Amazon S3, Rackspace 등이 포함됩니다.

en: To avoid server-wide risks, always backup to remote cloud storage.
ko_KR: 서버 전체의 위험을 방지하려면 항상 원격 클라우드 저장소에 백업하세요.

en: After using it once, you'll have saved the purchase price compared to the time needed to copy a site by hand.
ko_KR: 한 번 사용하면 수작업으로 사이트를 복사하는 데 필요한 시간보다 구매 비용을 절약할 수 있습니다.

en: Note that some cloud storage providers do not allow this (e.g. Dropbox), so with those providers this setting will have no effect.
ko_KR: 일부 클라우드 저장소 제공업체(예: Dropbox)에서는 이를 허용하지 않으므로 이러한 제공업체에서는 이 설정이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Choosing this option lowers your security by stopping UpdraftPlus from using SSL for authentication and encrypted transport at all, where possible.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 UpdraftPlus가 가능한 경우 인증 및 암호화된 전송에 SSL을 전혀 사용하지 않도록 하여 보안을 강화할 수 있습니다.

en: It means that UpdraftPlus will be using SSL only for encryption of traffic, and not for authentication.
ko_KR: 즉, UpdraftPlus는 트래픽 암호화에만 SSL을 사용하고 인증에는 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Choosing this option lowers your security by stopping UpdraftPlus from verifying the identity of encrypted sites that it connects to (e.g. Dropbox, Google Drive).
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 UpdraftPlus가 연결되는 암호화된 사이트(예: Dropbox, Google 드라이브)의 신원을 확인하지 못하게 되어 보안이 약해집니다.

en: However, if you get an SSL error, then choosing this option (which causes UpdraftPlus to use your web server's collection instead) may help.
ko_KR: 그러나 SSL 오류가 발생하는 경우, 이 옵션을 선택하면 (UpdraftPlus가 웹 서버의 컬렉션을 대신 사용하도록) 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: We keep these up to date.
ko_KR: 저희는 이것을 최신 상태로 유지합니다.

en: By default UpdraftPlus uses its own store of SSL certificates to verify the identity of remote sites (i.e. to make sure it is talking to the real Dropbox, Amazon S3, etc., and not an attacker).
ko_KR: 기본적으로 UpdraftPlus는 자체 SSL 인증서 저장소를 사용하여 원격 사이트의 신원을 확인합니다(즉, 공격자가 아닌 실제 Dropbox, Amazon S3 등과 통신하는지 확인하기 위해).

en: It is relative to your content directory (which by default is called wp-content).
ko_KR: 콘텐트 디렉터리와 관련이 있습니다(기본적으로 wp-content라고 함).

en: This directory must be writable by your web server.
ko_KR: 이 디렉터리는 웹 서버에서 쓰기 가능해야 합니다.

en: This is where UpdraftPlus will write the zip files it creates initially.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus는 처음에 생성한 zip 파일을 여기에 씁니다.

en: Be careful to leave some margin if your web-server has a hard size limit (e.g. the 2 GB / 2048 MB limit on some 32-bit servers/file systems).
ko_KR: 웹 서버에 하드 크기 제한(예: 일부 32비트 서버 / 파일 시스템에서 2GB / 2048MB 제한)이 있는 경우, 약간의 여유를 두도록 주의하세요.

note: translators: %s: The default value of the backup split size
en: The default value is %s megabytes.
ko_KR: 기본값은 %s 메가바이트입니다.

en: UpdraftPlus will split up backup archives when they exceed this file size.
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브가 이 파일 크기를 초과하면 UpdraftPlus는 백업 아카이브를 분할합니다.

en: This is not recommended (unless you plan to manually copy them to your computer), as losing the web-server would mean losing both your website and the backups in one event.
ko_KR: 웹 서버가 손실되면 웹사이트와 백업이 한꺼번에 손실되므로 컴퓨터에 수동으로 복사할 계획이 아니라면 이 방법은 권장하지 않습니다.

en: If you choose no remote storage, then the backups remain on the web-server.
ko_KR: 원격 저장소를 선택하지 않을 경우, 백업이 웹 서버에 남아 있습니다.

en: This can corrupt backups that you download from here.
ko_KR: 이 경우 여기에서 다운로드한 백업이 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: Your WordPress installation has a problem with outputting extra whitespace.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치에 여분의 공백 출력에 문제가 있습니다.

en: You are recommended to turn safe_mode off, or to restore only one entity at a time
ko_KR: Safe_mode를 끄거나 한 번에 하나의 엔티티만 복원하는 것이 좋습니다

en: This makes time-outs much more likely.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 시간 초과가 발생할 가능성이 훨씬 더 높아집니다.

en: It cleans the database, compresses images and caches pages for ultimate speed.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 정리하고, 이미지를 압축하고, 페이지를 캐시하여 속도를 극대화합니다.

en: Makes your site fast and efficient.
ko_KR: 사이트를 빠르고 효율적으로 만듭니다.

en: You can also do this before deactivating/deinstalling UpdraftPlus if you wish.
ko_KR: 원하는 경우, UpdraftPlus를 비활성화/제거하기 전에 이 작업을 수행할 수도 있습니다.

en: You will then need to enter all your settings again.
ko_KR: 그런 다음 모든 설정을 다시 입력해야 합니다.

en: This tool will replace all your saved settings.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 저장된 모든 설정을 대체합니다.

en: You can also import previously-exported settings.
ko_KR: 이전에 내보낸 설정을 가져올 수도 있습니다.

en: This tool will export what is currently in the settings tab.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 현재 설정 탭에 있는 내용을 내보냅니다.

note: translators: %s: "including any passwords" (wrapped in <strong> tags)
en: Here, you can export your UpdraftPlus settings (%s), either for using on another site, or to keep as a backup.
ko_KR: 여기에서 다른 사이트에서 사용하거나 백업으로 보관하기 위해 UpdraftPlus 설정(%s)을 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: We will attempt to restore by simply emptying the tables; this should work as long as you are restoring from a WordPress version with the same database structure (%s)
ko_KR: 테이블을 비우는 방식으로 복원을 시도합니다. 동일한 데이터베이스 구조(%s)를 가진 워드프레스 버전에서 복원하는 한 이 방법은 작동합니다.

en: Your database user does not have permission to drop tables.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자에게 테이블을 삭제할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: We will attempt to restore by simply emptying the tables; this should work as long as a) you are restoring from a WordPress version with the same database structure, and b) Your imported database does not contain any tables which are not already present on the importing site.
ko_KR: 단순히 테이블을 비우는 방식으로 복원을 시도합니다. 이 방법은 a) 동일한 데이터베이스 구조를 가진 워드프레스 버전에서 복원하는 경우와 b) 가져온 데이터베이스에 가져오기 사이트에 이미 없는 테이블이 포함되어 있지 않은 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Your database user does not have permission to create tables.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자에게 테이블을 만들 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: If these happen, then you will need to manually restore the file via phpMyAdmin or another method.
ko_KR: 이런 일이 발생할 경우, phpMyAdmin 또는 다른 방법을 통해 파일을 수동으로 복원해야 합니다.

en: Timeouts are much more likely.
ko_KR: 시간 초과 가능성이 훨씬 더 높습니다.

en: Warning: PHP safe_mode is active on your server.
ko_KR: 경고: 서버에서 PHP safe_mode가 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Check your file permissions.
ko_KR: 파일 권한을 확인하세요.

en: Could not move the files into place.
ko_KR: 파일을 제자리로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Check your wp-content/upgrade folder.
ko_KR: Wp-content/upgrade 폴더를 확인합니다.

en: Could not move new files into place.
ko_KR: 새 파일을 제자리로 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: It must be restored manually.
ko_KR: 수동으로 복원해야 합니다.

en: UpdraftPlus is not able to directly restore this kind of entity.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus는 이러한 종류의 엔티티를 직접 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: If you had anything necessary in your WordPress directory then you will need to re-add it manually from the zip file.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 디렉터리에 필요한 파일이 있는 경우, zip 파일에서 수동으로 다시 추가해야 합니다.

en: Skipping restoration of WordPress core when importing a single site into a multisite installation.
ko_KR: 단일 사이트를 다중 사이트 설치로 가져올 때 워드프레스 코어 복원을 건너뜁니다.

en: Please try again.
ko_KR: 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An unknown error occurred while connecting to Vault.
ko_KR: Vault에 연결하는 동안 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: 1: Remote storage name, 2: Required module name
en: Your web server's PHP installation does not include a <strong>required</strong> (for %1$s) module %2$s.
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 PHP 설치에 (%1$s에 대한) <strong>필수</strong>모듈 %2$s이(가) 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: If you do not wish this to happen, then you should renew as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 이런 일이 발생하길 원치 않을 경우, 가능한 한 빨리 갱신해야 합니다.

en: In a few days' time, your stored data will be permanently removed.
ko_KR: 며칠 후 저장된 데이터는 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.

en: You have an UpdraftPlus Vault subscription that has not been renewed, and the grace period has expired.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 볼트 요금제를 갱신하지 않았으며 유예 기간이 만료됐습니다.

en: Please renew as soon as possible!
ko_KR: 가능한 한 빨리 갱신해주세요!

en: You are within the few days of grace period before it will be suspended, and you will lose your quota and access to data stored within it.
ko_KR: 유예 기간이 며칠 남지 않은 경우 일시 정지되며, 이 경우 할당량과 그 안에 저장된 데이터에 대한 액세스 권한을 잃게 됩니다.

en: You have an UpdraftPlus Vault subscription with overdue payment.
ko_KR: 결제 연체된 UpdraftPlus 볼트 요금제가 있는 경우.

en: You should renew immediately to avoid losing the 12 months of free storage allowance that you get for being a current UpdraftPlus Premium customer.
ko_KR: 현재 UpdraftPlus Premium 고객으로서 제공되는 12개월의 무료 저장 용량을 잃지 않으려면 즉시 갱신해야 합니다.

en: Your UpdraftPlus Premium purchase is over a year ago.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus Premium을 구매한 지 1년이 넘었습니다.

en: Please try again after a few minutes.
ko_KR: 몇 분 후에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: An error occurred while fetching your Vault credentials.
ko_KR: Vault 자격 증명을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: Please check your access credentials, and if those are correct then try another bucket name (as another %s user may already have taken your name).
ko_KR: 액세스 자격 증명을 확인하고 올바른 경우, 다른 버킷 이름을 시도해주세요(다른 %s 사용자가 이미 귀하의 이름을 사용했을 수 있으므로).

en: Failure: We could not successfully access or create such a bucket.
ko_KR: 실패: 해당 버킷에 성공적으로 액세스하거나 만들지 못했습니다.

note: translators: %s: File name
en: Error: Failed to download %s.
ko_KR: 오류: %s를 다운로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Check your permissions and credentials.
ko_KR: 권한 및 자격 증명을 확인하세요.

note: translators: %s: Bucket name
en: Error: Failed to access bucket %s.
ko_KR: 오류: 버킷 %s에 액세스하지 못했습니다.

en: Get your access credentials from your OpenStack Swift provider, and then pick a container name to use for storage.
ko_KR: OpenStack Swift 공급자로부터 액세스 자격 증명을 받은 다음 저장소에 사용할 컨테이너 이름을 선택합니다.

note: translators: 1: Site address, 2: Storage provider name
en: You will need to change your site's address (%1$s) before you can use %2$s for storage.
ko_KR: 저장 공간으로 %2$s를 사용하기 전에 사이트 주소(%1$s)를 변경해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Storage provider name
en: %1$s does not allow authorisation of sites hosted on direct IP addresses.
ko_KR: %1$s는 직접 IP 주소에 호스팅된 사이트의 인증을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: The description below is sufficient for more expert users.
ko_KR: 아래 설명은 보다 전문적인 사용자를 위한 설명으로 충분합니다.

en: Finally, if that does not work, then use expert mode to wipe all your settings, create a new Google client ID/secret, and start again.
ko_KR: 마지막으로 그래도 문제가 해결되지 않는 경우, 전문가 모드를 사용하여 모든 설정을 지우고 새 Google 클라이언트 ID/비밀번호를 만든 다음 다시 시작하세요.

en: Re-check it, then follow the link to authenticate again.
ko_KR: 다시 확인한 다음 링크를 따라 다시 인증하세요.

en: This often means that you entered your client secret wrongly, or that you have not yet re-authenticated (below) since correcting it.
ko_KR: 이는 종종 클라이언트 비밀 번호를 잘못 입력했거나 수정한 후 아직 재인증(아래)을 하지 않았음을 의미합니다.

en: No refresh token was received from Google.
ko_KR: Google에서 새로 고침 토큰을 받지 못했습니다.

en: Turning off any debugging settings may also help).
ko_KR: 디버깅 설정을 해제하는 것도 도움이 될 수 있습니다.)

en: Please create a new Google Drive project and reconnect with UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: 새 Google 드라이브 프로젝트를 만들고 UpdraftPlus에 다시 연결해주세요.

en: The client has been deleted from the Google Drive API console.
ko_KR: 클라이언트가 Google 드라이브 API 콘솔에서 삭제됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: Backup file size in MB
en: If so, you should switch to using a different remote storage method.
ko_KR: 그렇다면 다른 원격 저장소 방법을 사용하도록 전환해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Backup file size in MB
en: This backup archive is %s MB in size - the attempt to send this via email is likely to fail (few email servers allow attachments of this size).
ko_KR: 이 백업 아카이브의 크기가 %sMB이므로 이메일을 통해 보내려고 하면 실패할 가능성이 높습니다(이 크기의 첨부 파일을 허용하는 이메일 서버는 거의 없습니다).

en: Examples: mybucket, mybucket/mypath
ko_KR: 예: 내 버킷, mybucket/mypath

en: Enter only a bucket name or a bucket and path.
ko_KR: 버킷 이름 또는 버킷과 경로만 입력하세요.

en: This bucket will be created for you if it does not already exist.
ko_KR: 이 버킷이 아직 존재하지 않는 경우, 자동으로 생성됩니다.

note: translators: %s: missing PHP module translators: %s: Required module name
en: Your web server's PHP installation does not included a required module (%s).
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 PHP 설치에 필요한 모듈(%s)이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This container will be created for you if it does not already exist.
ko_KR: 이 컨테이너가 아직 없는 경우, 자동으로 생성됩니다.

note: translators: 1: API key URL, 2: instructions URL
en: Get your API key <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">from your Rackspace Cloud console</a> (<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">read instructions here</a>), then pick a container name to use for storage.
ko_KR: API 키를 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Rackspace Cloud 콘솔에서 발급받으세요</a> (<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">여기에서 안내를 확인하세요</a>), 그런 다음 저장소로 사용할 컨테이너 이름을 선택하세요.

note: translators: %s: Missing PHP module translators: %s: Module description translators: %s: missing PHP module translators: %s: Required module name translators: %s: Required PHP module
en: Your web server's PHP installation does not include a required module (%s).
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 PHP 설치에 필수 모듈(%s)이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: You are now all set to use UpdraftPlus!
ko_KR: 이제 UpdraftPlus를 사용할 준비가 됐습니다!

en: If not, your backups remain on the same server as your site.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우, 백업은 사이트와 동일한 서버에 유지됩니다.

en: Now select a remote storage destination to protect against server-wide threats.
ko_KR: 이제 서버 전체의 위협으로부터 보호할 원격 저장소 대상을 선택합니다.

en: Or if you have any issues or questions please leave us a support message
ko_KR: 또는 문제나 질문이 있는 경우, 지원 요청 메시지를 남겨주세요

en: If you like us, please consider leaving a positive review to spread the word.
ko_KR: 마음에 드실 경우, 긍정적인 리뷰를 남겨주셔서 널리 알려주세요.

en: Hey - We noticed UpdraftPlus has kept your site safe for a while.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 - UpdraftPlus가 한동안 사이트를 안전하게 유지했습니다.

en: Includes find-and-replace tool for database references.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 참조를 위한 찾기 및 바꾸기 도구가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Copy your site to another domain directly.
ko_KR: 사이트를 다른 도메인으로 직접 복사합니다.

note: translators: 1: Number of data archives, 2: Total size in MB
en: So far %1$s data archives totalling %2$s have been received
ko_KR: 지금까지 %1$s개의 데이터 아카이브가 총 %2$s 수신됐습니다

en: The sending of the site data has begun.
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터 전송이 시작됐습니다.

en: You can shut this clone down at the following link:
ko_KR: 다음 링크에서 이 복제를 종료할 수 있습니다:

note: translators: %s: Token cost
en: Each time your clone renews (weekly) it costs %s.
ko_KR: 복제본이 갱신될 때마다 (매주) %s의 비용이 발생합니다.

en: Please try again later.
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: The server might be busy or you have lost your connection to the internet at the time of the request.
ko_KR: 서버가 사용 중이거나 요청 시 인터넷 연결이 끊어졌을 수 있습니다.

en: An error has occurred while processing your request.
ko_KR: 요청을 처리하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Please ask your webserver support how to upgrade your PHP and cURL library versions to use non-obsolete TLS versions.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 TLS 버전을 사용하려면 웹서버 지원팀에 PHP 및 cURL 라이브러리 버전을 업그레이드하는 방법을 문의해주세요.

en: Your PHP installation failed a TLS v1.2 connection test, which is the minimum version required by Amazon.
ko_KR: PHP 설치가 Amazon에서 요구하는 최소 버전인 TLS v1.2 연결 테스트에 실패했습니다.

en: Connecting to Amazon S3 failed.
ko_KR: Amazon S3에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Time taken (seconds):
ko_KR: 소요 시간(초):

en: SQL update commands run:
ko_KR: SQL 업데이트 명령 실행:

en: Changes made:
ko_KR: 변경됨:

en: Rows examined:
ko_KR: 검사한 행:

en: Tables examined:
ko_KR: 테이블 검사:

en: already done
ko_KR: 이미 완료됨

en: skipped (not in list)
ko_KR: 건너뜀 (목록에 없음)

en: Could not get list of tables
ko_KR: 테이블 목록을 가져올 수 없음

note: translators: 1: Actual database home URL, 2: Expected home URL
en: Warning: the database's home URL (%1$s) is different to what we expected (%2$s)
ko_KR: 경고: 데이터베이스의 홈 URL(%1$s)이 예상한 것(%2$s)과 다릅니다.

note: translators: 1: Actual database site URL, 2: Expected site URL
en: Warning: the database's site URL (%1$s) is different to what we expected (%2$s)
ko_KR: 경고: 데이터베이스의 사이트 URL(%1$s)이(가) 예상한 것(%2$s)과 다릅니다.

note: translators: %s: Site URL
en: Nothing to do: the site URL is already: %s
ko_KR: 아무것도 할 필요가 없습니다: 사이트 URL은 이미 다음과 같습니다: %s

note: translators: 1: Parameter name, 2: Value
en: Error: unexpected empty parameter (%1$s, %2$s)
ko_KR: 오류: 예기치 않은 빈 매개변수 (%1$s, %2$s)

en: Database: search and replace site URL
ko_KR: 데이터베이스: 사이트 URL 찾기 및 바꾸기

note: translators: %s: Line number(s) in .htaccess file
en: Your .htaccess has an old site reference on line number %s. You should remove it manually. | Your .htaccess has an old site references on line numbers %s. You should remove them manually.
ko_KR[0]: .htaccess에 줄 번호 %s에 이전 사이트 참조가 있습니다. 수동으로 제거해야 합니다.

en: Search and replace site location in the database (migrate)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 사이트 위치 찾기 및 바꾸기(마이그레이션)

note: translators: %s: Current site URL
en: All references to the site location in the database will be replaced with your current site URL, which is: %s
ko_KR: 데이터베이스의 사이트 위치에 대한 모든 참조가 현재 사이트 URL(%s)로 바뀝니다

en: Database restoration options:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 복원 옵션:

en: Processed plugin:
ko_KR: 처리된 플러그인:

en: you will want to use below search and replace site location in the database (migrate) to search/replace the site address.
ko_KR: 아래의 데이터베이스에서 사이트 위치 찾기 및 바꾸기(마이그레이션)를 사용하여 사이트 주소를 검색/바꾸는 것이 좋습니다.

en: If that is not yet set up, then you should set it up, or use below search and replace so that the non-https links are automatically replaced.
ko_KR: 아직 설정하지 않은 경우, 설정하거나 아래의 찾기 및 바꾸기를 사용하여 비 https 링크가 자동으로 대체되도록 해야 합니다.

en: Otherwise, you will want to use below search and replace to search/replace the site address so that the site can be visited without https.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우 아래의 찾기 및 바꾸기를 사용하여 사이트 주소를 검색/바꾸면 https 없이도 사이트를 방문할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Old site URL
en: This looks like a migration (the backup is from a site with a different address/URL, %s).
ko_KR: 마이그레이션처럼 보입니다(백업이 다른 주소/URL(%s)을 가진 사이트의 백업입니다).

en: Go
ko_KR: 시작

en: Enter a comma-separated list; otherwise, leave blank for all tables.
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 목록을 입력하거나, 그렇지 않으면 모든 테이블을 비워 두세요.

en: These tables only
ko_KR: 다음 테이블만

en: Rows per batch
ko_KR: 배치당 행 개수

en: A search/replace cannot be undone - are you sure you want to do this?
ko_KR: 찾기/바꾸기는 취소할 수 없습니다. 정말 이 작업을 하시겠습니까?

en: This can easily destroy your site; so, use it with care!
ko_KR: 이로 인해 사이트가 쉽게 손상될 수 있으므로 주의해서 사용하세요!

en: Return to UpdraftPlus Configuration
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 구성으로 돌아가기

en: search term
ko_KR: 검색어

en: Replace with
ko_KR: 다음으로 교체

en: Search for
ko_KR: 다음 검색

note: translators: %s: Plugin name or description
en: Disabled this plugin: %s: re-activate it manually when you are ready.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 비활성화했습니다: %s: 준비가 되면 수동으로 다시 활성화하세요.

note: translators: %s: Authentication service name (e.g., Dropbox)
en: Turning off any debugging settings may also help.
ko_KR: 디버깅 설정을 해제하는 것도 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Authentication service name (e.g., Dropbox)
en: Specifically, you are looking for the component that sends output (most likely PHP warnings/errors) before the page begins.
ko_KR: 특히 페이지가 시작되기 전에 출력(대부분 PHP 경고/오류)을 전송하는 컴포넌트를 찾고 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Authentication service name (e.g., Dropbox)
en: Try disabling your other plugins and switching to a default theme.
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인을 비활성화하고 기본 테마로 전환해 보세요.

note: translators: %s: Authentication service name (e.g., Dropbox) translators: %s: Storage provider name
en: The %s authentication could not go ahead, because something else on your site is breaking it.
ko_KR: 사이트의 다른 항목이 인증을 중단하고 있기 때문에 %s 인증을 진행할 수 없습니다.

en: This is normally caused by file permissions.
ko_KR: 이는 일반적으로 파일 권한으로 인해 발생합니다.

note: translators: %s: Directory path
en: Failed to open directory: %s.
ko_KR: 디렉터리를 열지 못했습니다: %s.

en: If all is well, then now press Restore again to proceed.
ko_KR: 문제가 없는 경우, 복원을 다시 눌러 계속 진행하세요.

en: Now press Restore again to proceed.
ko_KR: 이제 복원을 다시 눌러 계속 진행합니다.

en: You will need to cancel and correct any problems before retrying.
ko_KR: 다시 시도하기 전에 문제를 취소하고 수정해야 합니다.

en: The backup archive files have been processed, but with some errors.
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브 파일이 처리되었지만 일부 오류가 있습니다.

en: Otherwise, cancel and correct any problems first.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않으면 먼저 문제를 취소하고 수정하세요.

en: If all is well, then press Restore to proceed.
ko_KR: 문제가 없는 경우, 복원을 눌러 계속 진행합니다.

en: The backup archive files have been processed, but with some warnings.
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브 파일이 처리되었지만 일부 경고와 함께 처리됐습니다.

en: Now press Restore to proceed.
ko_KR: 이제 복원을 눌러 계속 진행합니다.

en: The backup archive files have been successfully processed.
ko_KR: 백업 아카이브 파일이 성공적으로 처리됐습니다.

en: If you have a lot of data to import, and if the restore operation times out, then you will need to ask your web hosting company for ways to raise this limit (or attempt the restoration piece-by-piece).
ko_KR: 가져올 데이터가 많은데 복원 작업 시간이 초과되는 경우, 웹 호스팅 업체에 이 한도를 높이는 방법을 문의하거나 하나씩 복원을 시도해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Maximum execution time in seconds
en: The PHP setup on this webserver allows only %s seconds for PHP to run, and does not allow this limit to be raised.
ko_KR: 이 웹서버의 PHP 설정은 PHP 실행에 %s초만 허용하며 이 제한을 올릴 수 없습니다.

en: To perform any restoration using UpdraftPlus, you will need to obtain a copy of this file and place it inside UpdraftPlus's working folder
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus를 사용하여 복원을 수행하려면 이 파일의 복사본을 가져와 UpdraftPlus의 작업 폴더에 넣어야 합니다

note: translators: %s: Remote storage service name.
en: The remote storage method in use (%s) does not allow us to retrieve files.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 원격 저장소 방법(%s)으로 인해 파일을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: The backup archive for this file could not be found.
ko_KR: 이 파일의 백업 아카이브를 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: 'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
ko_KR: 중지하려면 '취소', 삭제하려면 'OK'.

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: You are about to permanently delete the list of existing sites.
ko_KR: 기존 사이트 목록을 영구 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: It is deprecated, causes encryption to malfunction, and should be turned off.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 암호화가 오작동할 수 있으므로 꺼야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: PHP setting causing an issue.
en: The setting %s is turned on in your PHP settings.
ko_KR: PHP 설정에서 %s 설정이 켜져 있습니다.

en: If you are sending from an external network, it is likely that a firewall will be blocking this.
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크에서 전송하는 경우, 방화벽이 이를 차단하고 있을 가능성이 높습니다.

note: translators: %s: The URL of the site that appears to be a local development website.
en: The site URL you are sending to (%s) looks like a local development website.
ko_KR: 전송 중인 사이트 URL(%s)이 로컬 개발 웹 사이트처럼 보입니다.

en: Intended for use by intercepting proxies used to control access to the network (e.g., "captive portals" used to require agreement to Terms of Service before granting full Internet access via a Wi-Fi hotspot).
ko_KR: 네트워크 액세스를 제어하는 데 사용되는 프록시(예: Wi-Fi 핫스팟을 통해 전체 인터넷 액세스 권한을 부여하기 전에 서비스 약관에 동의해야 하는 '캡티브 포털')를 가로채기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: The client needs to authenticate to gain network access
ko_KR: 클라이언트가 네트워크에 액세스하려면 인증을 받아야 합니다

en: Network Authentication Required
ko_KR: 네트워크 인증 필요

en: Not Extended
ko_KR: 확장되지 않음

en: The server detected an infinite loop while processing the request.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청을 처리하는 동안 무한 루프를 감지했습니다.

en: Loop Detected
ko_KR: 루프가 감지됨

en: The server is unable to store the representation needed to complete the request.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청을 완료하는 데 필요한 표현을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Insufficient Storage
ko_KR: 저장 용량 부족

en: Transparent content negotiation for the request results in a circular reference.
ko_KR: 요청에 대한 투명한 콘텐트 협상은 순환 참조로 이어집니다.

en: Variant Also Negotiates
ko_KR: 변형도 협상함

en: The server does not support the HTTP protocol version used in the request.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청에 사용된 HTTP 프로토콜 버전을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: HTTP Version Not Supported
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 HTTP 버전

en: Gateway Timeout
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 시간 초과

en: Generally, this is a temporary state.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이 상태는 일시적인 상태입니다.

en: The server cannot handle the request (because it is overloaded or down for maintenance)
ko_KR: 서버가 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다(과부하가 걸리거나 유지보수를 위해 다운되었기 때문).

en: Service Unavailable
ko_KR: 서비스를 사용할 수 없음

en: Bad Gateway
ko_KR: 잘못된 게이트웨이

en: Usually this implies future availability (e.g., a new feature of a web-service API).
ko_KR: 일반적으로 이는 향후 가용성(예: 웹서비스 API의 새로운 기능)을 의미합니다.

en: The server either does not recognize the request method, or it lacks the ability to fulfil the request
ko_KR: 서버가 요청 방법을 인식하지 못하거나 요청을 처리할 수 있는 기능이 부족합니다.

en: Not Implemented
ko_KR: 구현되지 않음

en: Internal Server Error
ko_KR: 내부 서버 오류

en: A server operator has received a legal demand to deny access to a resource or to a set of resources that includes the requested resource.
ko_KR: 서버 운영자가 리소스 또는 요청된 리소스가 포함된 리소스 집합에 대한 액세스를 거부하라는 법적 요청을 받았습니다.

en: Unavailable For Legal Reasons
ko_KR: 법적 이유로 사용할 수 없음

en: The server is unwilling to process the request because either an individual header field, or all the header fields collectively, are too large.
ko_KR: 개별 헤더 필드 또는 모든 헤더 필드를 합쳐서 너무 커서 서버가 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Request Header Fields Too Large
ko_KR: 요청 헤더 필드가 너무 큼

en: Intended for use with rate-limiting schemes.
ko_KR: 속도 제한 요금제와 함께 사용하기 위한 것입니다.

en: The user has sent too many requests in a given amount of time
ko_KR: 사용자가 주어진 시간 동안 너무 많은 요청을 보냈습니다

en: Too Many Requests
ko_KR: 너무 많은 요청

en: Intended to prevent the 'lost update' problem, where a client GETs a resource's state, modifies it, and PUTs it back to the server, when meanwhile a third party has modified the state on the server, leading to a conflict.
ko_KR: 클라이언트가 리소스의 상태를 가져와서 수정한 후 서버에 다시 넣을 때 그 사이에 제3자가 서버의 상태를 수정하여 충돌이 발생하는 '업데이트 손실' 문제를 방지하기 위한 것입니다.

en: The origin server requires the request to be conditional
ko_KR: 원본 서버에서 요청이 조건부여야 합니다

en: Precondition Required
ko_KR: 전제 조건 필요

en: Upgrade Required
ko_KR: 업그레이드 필요

en: Too Early
ko_KR: 너무 이름

en: Failed Dependency
ko_KR: 실패한 종속성

en: Locked
ko_KR: 잠김

en: The request was well-formed but was unable to be followed due to semantic errors.
ko_KR: 요청은 잘 형성되었지만 의미론적 오류로 인해 요청을 따를 수 없습니다.

en: Unprocessable Entity
ko_KR: 처리할 수 없는 엔티티

en: Misdirected Request
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청

en: The server cannot meet the requirements of the Expect request-header field.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청 헤더 예상 필드의 요구 사항을 충족할 수 없습니다.

en: Expectation Failed
ko_KR: 기대 실패

en: For example, if the client asked for a part of the file that lies beyond the end of the file.
ko_KR: 예를 들어, 클라이언트가 파일 끝부분을 넘어서는 부분을 요청하는 경우입니다.

en: The client has asked for a portion of the file (byte serving), but the server cannot supply that portion
ko_KR: 클라이언트가 파일의 일부(바이트 제공)를 요청했지만 서버가 해당 부분을 제공할 수 없습니다

en: Range Not Satisfiable
ko_KR: 범위가 만족스럽지 않음

en: For example, the client uploads an image as image/svg+xml, but the server requires that images use a different format.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 클라이언트는 이미지를 image/svg+xml로 업로드하지만 서버는 이미지에 다른 형식을 사용하도록 요구합니다.

en: The request entity has a media type which the server or resource does not support
ko_KR: 요청 엔티티에 서버 또는 리소스가 지원하지 않는 미디어 유형이 있습니다

en: Unsupported Media Type
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 미디어 유형

en: Often the result of too much data being encoded as a query-string of a GET request, in which it should be converted to a POST request.
ko_KR: 너무 많은 데이터가 GET 요청의 쿼리 문자열로 인코딩된 결과인 경우가 많으며, 이 경우 POST 요청으로 변환해야 합니다.

en: The URI provided was too long for the server to process
ko_KR: 제공된 URI가 너무 길어서 서버가 처리할 수 없습니다

en: URI Too Long
ko_KR: URI가 너무 김

en: Previously called "Request Entity Too Large".
ko_KR: 이전에는 "요청 엔티티가 너무 큽니다"라고 불렸습니다.

en: The request is larger than the server is willing or able to process
ko_KR: 요청이 서버가 처리할 의향이 있거나 처리할 수 있는 것보다 큰 경우

en: Payload Too Large
ko_KR: 페이로드가 너무 큼

en: Precondition Failed
ko_KR: 전제 조건 실패

en: Length Required
ko_KR: 필요한 길이

en: Conflict
ko_KR: 충돌

en: The client MAY repeat the request without modifications at any later time.
ko_KR: 클라이언트는 나중에 언제든지 수정 없이 요청을 반복할 수 있습니다.

en: The server timed out waiting for the request
ko_KR: 서버가 요청을 기다리는 동안 시간이 초과됐습니다.

en: Request Timeout
ko_KR: 요청 시간 초과

en: The client must first authenticate itself with the proxy.
ko_KR: 클라이언트는 먼저 프록시를 통해 자신을 인증해야 합니다.

en: Proxy Authentication Required
ko_KR: 프록시 인증 필요

en: Not Acceptable
ko_KR: 허용되지 않음

en: Method Not Allowed
ko_KR: 허용되지 않는 방법

en: Subsequent requests by the client are permissible.
ko_KR: 클라이언트의 후속 요청이 허용됩니다.

en: The requested resource could not be found but may be available in the future
ko_KR: 요청된 리소스를 발견하지 못했지만 나중에 사용 가능할 수 있음

en: Not Found.
ko_KR: 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: This may be due to the user not having the necessary permissions for a resource or needing an account of some sort, or attempting a prohibited action (e.g. creating a duplicate record where only one is allowed).
ko_KR: 이는 사용자가 리소스에 필요한 권한이 없거나 어떤 종류의 계정이 필요하거나 금지된 작업(예: 하나만 허용되는 곳에 중복 레코드 생성)을 시도했기 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: The request contained valid data and was understood by the server, but the server is refusing action.
ko_KR: 요청에 유효한 데이터가 포함되어 있고 서버에서 이해했지만 서버가 작업을 거부하고 있습니다.

en: Forbidden.
ko_KR: 금지됨.

en: Unauthorized.
ko_KR: 권한이 없습니다.

en: Bad Request.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청입니다.

en: Permanent Redirect.
ko_KR: 영구 리디렉션.

en: Temporary Redirect.
ko_KR: 임시 리디렉션입니다.

en: Use Proxy.
ko_KR: 프록시를 사용합니다.

en: Not Modified.
ko_KR: 수정되지 않음.

en: When received in response to a POST (or PUT/DELETE), the client should presume that the server has received the data and should issue a new GET request to the given URI
ko_KR: POST(또는 PUT/DELETE)에 대한 응답으로 수신되면 클라이언트는 서버가 데이터를 수신한 것으로 간주하고 지정된 URI에 새 GET 요청을 발행해야 합니다

en: The response to the request can be found under another URI using the GET method.
ko_KR: 요청에 대한 응답은 GET 메서드를 사용하여 다른 URI에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: See Other.
ko_KR: 기타를 참조하세요.

en: Tells the client to look at (browse to) another URL.
ko_KR: 클라이언트에게 다른 URL을 보도록(찾아보도록) 지시합니다.

en: Found (Previously "Moved temporarily").
ko_KR: 발견됨(이전 "일시적으로 이동됨").

en: This and all future requests should be directed to the given URI.
ko_KR: 이 요청과 향후 모든 요청은 지정된 URI로 보내야 합니다.

en: Moved Permanently.
ko_KR: 영구적으로 이동했습니다.

en: Multiple Choices.
ko_KR: 복수 선택.

en: You may have run out of disk space.
ko_KR: 디스크 공간이 부족할 수 있습니다.

en: Could not copy files.
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: If the clone fails to boot, then the token will be released within an hour.
ko_KR: 복제본이 부팅에 실패하면 토큰은 1시간 이내에 해제됩니다.

en: N.B. You will be charged one token once the clone is ready.
ko_KR: 참고: 복제본이 준비되면 토큰 1개가 청구됩니다.

en: The creation of your clone should now begin, and your WordPress username and password will be displayed below when ready.
ko_KR: 이제 복제본 생성이 시작되며 준비가 완료되면 아래에 워드프레스 사용자 아이디와 비밀번호가 표시됩니다.

en: No backup will be started.
ko_KR: 백업이 시작되지 않습니다.

en: The amount of database tables scanned is near or over the php_max_input_vars value so some tables maybe truncated.
ko_KR: 스캔한 데이터베이스 테이블의 양이 php_max_input_vars 값에 근접하거나 초과하여 일부 테이블이 잘릴 수 있습니다.

en: This option will ensure all tables not found will be backed up.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 발견하지 못한 모든 테이블이 백업됩니다.

en: The database scan was taking too long and consequently the list of all tables in the database could not be completed.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 스캔이 너무 오래 걸려서 데이터베이스의 모든 테이블 목록을 완료할 수 없습니다.

en: Only the first site of the network will be accessible.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 첫 번째 사이트에만 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Your backup is of a WordPress multisite install; but this site is not.
ko_KR: 백업은 워드프레스 다중 사이트 설치의 백업이지만 이 사이트는 그렇지 않습니다.

en: There are no guarantees that WordPress can handle this.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 이를 처리할 수 있다는 보장은 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Old WP version, 2: Current WP version
en: You are importing from a newer version of WordPress (%1$s) into an older one (%2$s).
ko_KR: 귀하는 최신 버전의 WordPress(%1$s)에서 구버전(%2$s)으로 데이터를 가져오고 있습니다.

en: You need the Migrator add-on in order to make this work.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하려면 마이그레이션 도구 추가 기능이 필요합니다.

note: translators: %s: Old site URL translators: %s: Old home URL
en: This backup set is from a different site (%s) - this is not a restoration, but a migration.
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트는 다른 사이트(%s)에서 가져온 것으로 복원이 아니라 마이그레이션입니다.

en: As long as your web hosting allows http (i.e. non-SSL access) or will forward requests to https (which is almost always the case), this is no problem.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅에서 http(즉, SSL이 아닌 액세스)를 허용하거나 요청을 https로 포워딩하는 경우(거의 대부분의 경우)에는 문제가 되지 않습니다.

en: This restoration will work if you still have an SSL certificate (i.e. can use https) to access the site.
ko_KR: 이 복원은 사이트에 액세스하는 데 SSL 인증서가 있는 경우(즉, https를 사용할 수 있는 경우)에 작동합니다.

en: This is not expected to be a problem for restoring the site, as long as visits to the former address still reach the site.
ko_KR: 이전 주소에 대한 방문이 여전히 사이트에 도달하는 한 사이트를 복원하는 데는 문제가 되지 않을 것으로 예상됩니다.

note: translators: 1: Old site URL, 2: Current site URL
en: The website address in the backup set (%1$s) is slightly different from that of the site now (%2$s).
ko_KR: 백업 세트의 웹사이트 주소(%1$s)는 현재 사이트의 주소(%2$s)와 약간 다릅니다.

en: The most likely cause is that you used the wrong key.
ko_KR: 가장 가능성이 높은 원인은 잘못된 키를 사용했기 때문입니다.

en: The database file is encrypted.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일이 암호화됐습니다.

en: The database file is encrypted, but you have no encryption key entered.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일이 암호화되었지만 암호화 키를 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: Decryption failed.
ko_KR: 복호화에 실패했습니다.

en: Backup probably failed.
ko_KR: 백업이 실패한 것 같습니다.

en: Could not save backup history because we have no backup array.
ko_KR: 백업 배열이 없기 때문에 백업 기록을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The backup succeeded and is now complete
ko_KR: 백업이 성공하여 이제 완료됐습니다

en: Backup aborted - check your UpdraftPlus settings.
ko_KR: 백업이 중단됐습니다 - UpdraftPlus 설정을 확인하세요.

en: Could not create files in the backup directory.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리에 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Check back in a minute.
ko_KR: 잠시 후에 다시 확인하세요.

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance.
ko_KR: 예정된 유지보수 작업으로 인해 잠시 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: So, go to the "Plugins" page, de-activate and de-install UpdraftPlus, and then try again.
ko_KR: 따라서 "플러그인" 페이지로 이동하여 UpdraftPlus를 비활성화하고 설치 제거한 다음 다시 시도하세요.

en: That is safe - all your settings and backups will be retained.
ko_KR: 모든 설정과 백업이 유지되므로 안전합니다.

en: WordPress will only allow you to install your new version after first de-installing the existing one.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서는 기존 버전을 먼저 제거한 후에만 새 버전을 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: A version of UpdraftPlus is already installed.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 버전이 이미 설치되어 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Expected file type
en: Make sure you upload the correct file and that the zip file is a valid %s file (not corrupted) and try uploading the file again.
ko_KR: 올바른 파일을 업로드했는지, 그리고 zip 파일이 유효한 %s 파일(손상되지 않은 파일)인지 확인하고 파일을 다시 업로드해 보세요.

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: Unable to install %s.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 설치할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Installed WordPress version
en: WordPress version currently installed in your remote website is %s.
ko_KR: 현재 원격 웹사이트에 설치된 워드프레스 버전은 %s입니다.

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: Make sure that this %s is compatible with your remote WordPress version.
ko_KR: 이 %s이(가) 원격 워드프레스 버전과 호환되는지 확인하세요.

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: Unable to activate %s successfully.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 성공적으로 활성화할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: URL for more information
en: For more information visit %s
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 %s를 방문하세요.

en: You can try again, or try using the alternative connection method if the problem persists.
ko_KR: 다시 시도해 보시거나, 문제가 지속될 경우 다른 연결 방법을 사용해보세요.

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: A key was created, but the attempt to register it with %s was unsuccessful.
ko_KR: 키가 생성되었으나, %s에 등록하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: There appears to be a problem disabling the intended theme from your network.
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 의도한 테마를 비활성화하는 데 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Please kindly check your permission and try again.
ko_KR: 귀하의 권한을 확인하고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: There appears to be a problem enabling the intended theme on your network.
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 의도한 테마를 활성화하는 데 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: There appears to be a problem activating or switching to the intended theme.
ko_KR: 의도한 테마를 활성화하거나 전환하는 데 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Please confirm your credentials.
ko_KR: 귀하의 신원 정보를 확인해주세요.

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Please check your permissions and try again.
ko_KR: 권한을 확인하고 다시 시도해주세요.

en: There appears to be a problem deactivating the intended plugin.
ko_KR: 의도한 플러그인을 비활성화하는 데 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: Possible causes include that the link points to an invalid or inaccessible location.
ko_KR: 가능한 원인으로는 링크가 유효하지 않거나 액세스할 수 없는 위치를 가리키는 경우가 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: File path, 2: Readlink output
en: %1$s: unfollowable link - could not be followed to back up (readlink=%2$s).
ko_KR: %1$s: 링크를 추적할 수 없음 - 백업 링크로 이동할 수 없음 (readlink=%2$s).

en: Consult the log file for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 로그 파일을 참조하세요.

note: translators: %s: Entity name
en: Could not create %s zip.
ko_KR: %s zip을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Thus, we recommend you choose a full backup when performing a manual backup and to use that option when creating a scheduled backup.
ko_KR: 따라서 수동 백업을 수행할 때는 전체 백업을 선택하고 예약 백업을 만들 때는 해당 옵션을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: translators: %s: Hosting company name
en: %s permits UpdraftPlus to perform only one backup per month.
ko_KR: %s은(는) UpdraftPlus가 한 달에 한 번만 백업을 수행하도록 허용합니다.

en: Please refresh the settings page and try again
ko_KR: 설정 페이지를 새로고침 한 후 다시 시도해주세요

en: Your settings failed to save.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Please reload the settings page before trying to save settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장하기 전에 설정 페이지를 새로고침 한 후 다시 시도해주세요.

note: translators: %s: UpdraftPlus version
en: UpdraftPlus seems to have been updated to version (%s), which is different to the version running when this settings page was loaded.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus가 이 설정 페이지를 로드할 때 실행 중인 버전과 다른 버전 (%s)으로 업데이트된 것 같습니다.

en: Timestamp:
ko_KR: 타임스탬프:

en: Restoration
ko_KR: 복원

en: Verifications
ko_KR: 검증

en: Do not close this page until it reports itself as having finished.
ko_KR: 페이지가 완료되었다고 스스로 보고할 때까지 이 페이지를 닫지 마세요.

note: translators: %s: Operation nonce
en: The restore operation has begun (%s).
ko_KR: 복원 작업이 시작됐습니다(%s).

en: If you see any errors to do with encryption, then look in the 'Expert Settings' for more help.
ko_KR: 암호화와 관련된 오류가 표시될 경우, '전문가 설정'에서 도움말을 참조하세요.

note: translators: %s: Service Name.
en: Good news: Your site's communications with %s can be encrypted.
ko_KR: 좋은 소식: %s와의 사이트 통신을 암호화할 수 있습니다.

en: Please do not file any support requests; there is no alternative.
ko_KR: 지원 요청을 하지 말아주세요. 다른 대안이 없습니다.

en: Please contact your web hosting provider's support.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체의 지원팀에 문의해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Service Name.
en: We cannot access %s without this support.
ko_KR: 이 지원 없이는 %s에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Ask your web host to install Curl/SSL in order to gain the ability for encryption (via an add-on).
ko_KR: 추가 기능을 통해 암호화 기능을 사용하려면 Curl/SSL을 설치해 달라고 웹 호스트에 요청하세요.

note: translators: %s: Service Name.
en: Communications with %s will be unencrypted.
ko_KR: %s와의 통신은 암호화되지 않습니다.

en: Your web server's PHP/Curl installation does not support https access.
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 PHP/Curl 설치가 https 액세스를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Please contact your web hosting provider's support and ask for them to enable it.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 제공업체의 지원팀에 문의하여 사용하도록 요청해주세요.

note: translators: 1: Service name, 2: Required module.
en: Your web server's PHP installation does not included a <strong>required</strong> (for %1$s) module (%2$s).
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 PHP 설치에 <strong>필수</strong> 모듈(%1$s용)(%2$s)이(가) 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: For entities at the top level, you can use a * at the start or end of the entry as a wildcard.
ko_KR: 최상위 수준의 엔티티의 경우 항목의 시작 또는 끝에 *를 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If entering multiple files/directories, then separate them with commas.
ko_KR: 여러 파일/디렉터리를 입력하는 경우, 쉼표로 구분하세요.

en: You should check with your hosting provider that this will not cause any problems
ko_KR: 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하여 문제가 발생하지 않는지 확인해야 합니다

en: The folder was created, but we had to change its file permissions to 777 (world-writable) to be able to write to it.
ko_KR: 폴더가 만들어졌지만 폴더에 쓸 수 있으려면 파일 권한을 777(모든 사람이 쓰기 가능)로 변경해야 합니다.

en: You may want to do this manually.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수동으로 수행해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Old folder removal failed for some reason.
ko_KR: 어떤 이유로 이전 폴더 제거에 실패했습니다.

en: Do not stop the backup simply because it seems to have remained in the same place for a while - that is normal.
ko_KR: 백업이 한동안 같은 위치에 남아 있는 것 같다고 해서 백업을 중단하지 마세요. 이는 정상적인 현상입니다.

en: Note: the progress bar below is based on stages, NOT time.
ko_KR: 참고: 아래의 진행률 표시줄은 시간이 아닌 단계를 기준으로 합니다.

en: You should press this button to delete them as soon as you have verified that the restoration worked.
ko_KR: 복원이 완료되었는지 확인한 후 바로 이 버튼을 눌러 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Your WordPress install has old folders from its state before you restored/migrated (technical information: these are suffixed with -old).
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치에 복원/마이그레이션하기 전 상태의 이전 폴더가 있습니다(기술 정보: -old라는 접미사가 붙습니다).

en: This plugin may struggle with a memory limit of less than 64 Mb  - especially if you have very large files uploaded (though on the other hand, many sites will be successful with a 32Mb limit - your experience may vary).
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 특히 매우 큰 파일을 업로드하는 경우, 메모리 제한이 64MB 미만이면 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다(반면에 많은 사이트가 32MB 제한으로 성공할 수 있지만, 경험에 따라 다를 수 있습니다).

en: UpdraftPlus attempted to raise it but was unsuccessful.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus가 이를 올리려고 시도했지만 실패했습니다.

en: Your PHP memory limit (set by your web hosting company) is very low.
ko_KR: PHP 메모리 제한(웹 호스팅 업체에서 설정)이 매우 낮습니다.

en: You should rename the directory to wp-content/plugins/updraftplus to fix this problem.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 디렉터리 이름을 wp-content/plugins/updraftplus로 변경해야 합니다.

en: The UpdraftPlus directory in wp-content/plugins has white-space in it; WordPress does not like this.
ko_KR: Wp-content/plugins의 UpdraftPlus 디렉터리에 공백이 있는데 워드프레스에서는 이를 좋아하지 않습니다.

en: We really appreciate your support!
ko_KR: 성원에 진심으로 감사드립니다!

en: Perhaps you need to install an add-on?
ko_KR: 추가 기능을 설치해야 할까요?

note: translators: %s: Object type
en: This looks like a file created by UpdraftPlus, but this install does not know about this type of object: %s.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 UpdraftPlus에서 만든 파일처럼 보이지만 이 설치에서는 이 유형의 개체에 대해 알지 못합니다: %s.

en: Aborting this backup.
ko_KR: 이 백업을 중단 중입니다.

en: Therefore, please download the attachment from the original backup email and upload it using the "Upload backup files" facility in the "Existing Backups" tab.
ko_KR: 따라서 원본 백업 이메일에서 첨부파일을 다운로드한 후 '기존 백업' 탭의 '백업 파일 업로드' 기능을 사용하여 업로드하세요.

en: The email protocol does not allow a remote backup to be retrieved from an email that has been sent.
ko_KR: 이메일 프로토콜은 전송된 이메일에서 원격 백업을 검색할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Azure link translators: %s: OneDrive link
en: For more information, please see: %s
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 다음을 참조하세요: %s

en: You will need to migrate to the Global endpoint in your UpdraftPlus settings.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 설정에서 전역 중단점으로 마이그레이션해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: Endpoint name
en: Due to the shutdown of the %1$s endpoint, support for %1$s will be ending soon.
ko_KR: %1$s 중단점의 종료로 인해 %1$s에 대한 지원이 곧 종료됩니다.

note: translators: 1: UpdraftCentral Cloud
en: However, we were not able to register this site with %1$s, as there are no available %1$s licences on the account.
ko_KR: 그러나 계정에 사용 가능한 %1$s 라이선스가 없기 때문에 이 사이트를 %1$s에 등록할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: UpdraftPlus.com
en: Connection to your %s account was successful.
ko_KR: %s 계정 연결에 성공했습니다.

note: translators: 1: Opening anchor tag, 2: Closing anchor tag
en: %1$sPlease see this article for more information%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s자세한 내용은 이 문서를 참조해주세요%2$s

en: You will need to switch to a different end-point and migrate your data before that date.
ko_KR: 해당 날짜 전에 다른 중단점으로 전환하고 데이터를 마이그레이션해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Storage endpoint name
en: The %s endpoint is scheduled to shut down on the 1st October 2018.
ko_KR: 2018년 10월 1일에 %s 중단점이 종료될 예정입니다.

en: Unless this is a development site, this means that the scheduler in your WordPress install is not working properly.
ko_KR: 개발 사이트가 아니라면 워드프레스 설치의 스케줄러가 제대로 작동하지 않는다는 뜻입니다.

note: translators: %d: Number of overdue scheduled tasks
en: WordPress has a number (%d) of scheduled tasks which are overdue.
ko_KR: 워드프레스에 기한이 지난 예약 작업이 다수(%d개) 있습니다.

en: Please try to make sure that the notice you are seeing is from UpdraftPlus before you raise a support request.
ko_KR: 지원 요청을 하기 전에 지금 보고 계신 알림이 UpdraftPlus에서 보낸 것인지 확인해주세요.

en: You may see debugging notices on this page not just from UpdraftPlus, but from any other plugin installed.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 디버깅 알림이 표시될 수 있습니다. UpdraftPlus뿐만 아니라 설치된 다른 플러그인에서도 마찬가지입니다.

en: UpdraftPlus's debug mode is on.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus의 디버그 모드가 켜져 있습니다.

en: To get faster backups, ask your web hosting provider how to turn on the PHP zip module on your hosting.
ko_KR: 더 빠른 백업을 하려면 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 호스팅에서 PHP zip 모듈을 켜는 방법을 문의하세요.

en: Consequently, UpdraftPlus will use a built-in zip module (PclZip); this is significantly slower.
ko_KR: 따라서 UpdraftPlus는 내장된 압축 모듈(PclZip)을 사용하므로 속도가 상당히 느립니다.

en: Neither the PHP zip module nor a zip executable are available on your webserver.
ko_KR: 웹서버에서 PHP zip 모듈이나 zip 실행 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: It may work for you, but if it does not, then please be aware that no support is available until you upgrade WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 작동할 수도 있지만 작동하지 않는 경우, 워드프레스를 업그레이드할 때까지 지원이 제공되지 않는다는 점에 유의하세요.

note: translators: %s: Minimum supported WordPress version
en: UpdraftPlus does not officially support versions of WordPress before %s.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus는 %s 이전의 워드프레스 버전을 공식적으로 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Contact the operator of your server (e.g. your web hosting company) to resolve this issue.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 서버 운영자(예: 웹 호스팅 업체)에게 문의하세요.

en: UpdraftPlus could well run out of space.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus의 공간이 부족할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Free disk space
en: You have less than %s of free disk space on the disk which UpdraftPlus is configured to use to create backups.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus가 백업을 만드는 데 사용하도록 구성된 디스크의 사용 가능한 디스크 공간이 %s 미만입니다.

en: No backups can run (even &quot;Backup Now&quot;) unless either you have set up a facility to call the scheduler manually, or until it is enabled.
ko_KR: 스케줄러를 수동으로 호출하도록 설정하지 않거나 스케줄러가 활성화될 때까지는 백업을 실행할 수 없습니다(심지어 '지금 백업' 기능도).

en: The scheduler is disabled in your WordPress install, via the DISABLE_WP_CRON setting.
ko_KR: 스케줄러는 DISABLE_WP_CRON 설정을 통해 워드프레스 설치에서 비활성화됩니다.

en: See the browser console log for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 브라우저 콘솔 로그를 참조하세요.

en: If you proceed with the restoration then some of the restore options will be lost and you may get unexpected results.
ko_KR: 복원을 계속 진행할 경우, 일부 복원 옵션이 손실되어 예기치 않은 결과가 나타날 수 있습니다.

en: This could mean that your .htaccess file has incorrect contents, is missing, or that your webserver is missing an equivalent mechanism.
ko_KR: 이는 .htaccess 파일에 잘못된 내용이 있거나, 누락되었거나, 웹 서버에서 이와 상응하는 메커니즘이 누락되었음을 의미할 수 있습니다.

en: Attempts by the browser to access some pages have returned a "not found (404)" error.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 일부 페이지에 액세스하려고 시도할 때 "발견하지 못함 (404)" 오류가 반환됐습니다.

en: Continuing to connect to account.
ko_KR: 계정 연결에 계속합니다.

en: No UpdraftCentral licences were available.
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 라이선스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You may have a security module on your webserver blocking the restoration operation.
ko_KR: 웹서버에 복원 작업을 차단하는 보안 모듈이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: HTML was detected in the response.
ko_KR: 응답에서 HTML이 감지됐습니다.

en: Once the clone has finished deploying it, you will receive an email.
ko_KR: 복제본 배포가 완료되면 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: The clone has been provisioned, and its data has been sent to it.
ko_KR: 복제본이 프로비저닝되었고 해당 데이터가 복제본으로 전송됐습니다.

en: This may fail if you have components that are incompatible with earlier versions.
ko_KR: 이전 버전과 호환되지 않는 구성 요소가 있는 경우, 이 옵션이 실패할 수 있습니다.

en: Warning: you have selected a lower version than your currently installed version.
ko_KR: 경고: 현재 설치된 버전보다 낮은 버전을 선택했습니다.

en: Adding site to UpdraftCentral Cloud.
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 클라우드에 사이트 추가하기.

en: Key created.
ko_KR: 키가 생성됐습니다.

en: Requesting UpdraftCentral Key.
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 키 요청 중입니다.

en: Connected.
ko_KR: 연결됐습니다.

en: It would be best to download the zip to your computer.
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에 압축 파일을 다운로드하는 것이 가장 좋습니다.

en: This could be caused by a timeout.
ko_KR: 시간 초과로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to download file.
ko_KR: 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Please check the following:
ko_KR: 다음을 확인해주세요:

en: The file failed to upload.
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Please choose a valid UpdraftPlus export file.
ko_KR: 유효한 UpdraftPlus 내보내기 파일을 선택해주세요.

en: Error: The chosen file is corrupt.
ko_KR: 오류: 선택한 파일이 손상됐습니다.

en: Please select at least one, and then try again.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 항목을 선택한 후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: You did not select any components to restore.
ko_KR: 복원할 구성 요소를 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Do not close your browser until it reports itself as having finished.
ko_KR: 완료되었다고 스스로 보고할 때까지 브라우저를 닫지 마세요.

en: The restore operation has begun.
ko_KR: 복원 작업이 시작됐습니다.

en: Reducing your database size with WP-Optimize helps to maintain a fast, efficient, and user-friendly website.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize로 데이터베이스 크기를 줄이면 빠르고 효율적이며 사용자 친화적인 웹사이트를 유지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Follow this link to install the WP-Optimize plugin.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 WP-Optimize 플러그인을 설치하세요.

en: Follow this link to activate the WP-Optimize plugin.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 WP-Optimize 플러그인을 활성화하세요.

en: WP-Optimize is installed but currently inactive.
ko_KR: WP-Optimize가 설치되었지만 현재 비활성 상태입니다.

en: UpdraftPlus plugin slug:
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 플러그인 슬러그:

en: Account holder's name
ko_KR: 계정 소유자 이름

en: Your Dropbox App Secret
ko_KR: Dropbox App Secret

en: Your Dropbox App Key
ko_KR: Dropbox App Key

note: translators: %s: Excluded database tables
en: This database backup has the following non-core WordPress database tables excluded: %s
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스 백업에는 다음과 같은 비핵심 워드프레스 데이터베이스 테이블이 제외되어 있습니다: %s

en: Therefore, please reload the page.
ko_KR: 따라서 페이지를 새로고침 해주세요.

en: This is usually caused by your dashboard page having been open a long time, and the included security tokens having since expired.
ko_KR: 이는 대개 대시보드 페이지가 오랫동안 열려 있었고 포함된 보안 토큰이 만료되었기 때문에 발생하는 문제입니다.

en: Sorry, you do not have enough privilege to execute the requested action.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 요청하신 작업을 실행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Database size
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 크기

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Index size
ko_KR: 인덱스 크기

en: Data size
ko_KR: 데이터 크기

en: Records
ko_KR: 기록

en: Table name
ko_KR: 테이블 이름

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Total Size
ko_KR: 총 크기

en: Search for table
ko_KR: 테이블 검색

note: translators: Deleted long text.
en: This content was deleted in order to anonymize it.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐트는 익명화를 위해 삭제됐습니다.

note: translators: Deleted text.
en: [deleted]
ko_KR: [삭제됨]

en: Old folders successfully removed.
ko_KR: 이전 폴더가 성공적으로 제거됐습니다.

en: Remove old folders
ko_KR: 오래된 폴더 제거

en: Delete old folders
ko_KR: 오래된 폴더 삭제

note: translators: %s: File along with full path.
en: The expected file %s is missing from your UpdraftPlus installation.
ko_KR: 예상되는 파일 %s가 UpdraftPlus 설치에서 누락됐습니다.

en: Keeps your WordPress site up to date and bug free.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 웹사이트를 최신 버전으로 유지하고 버그로부터 자유로워지세요.

en: Highly efficient way to manage, optimize, update and backup multiple websites from one place.
ko_KR: 한 곳에서 다중 웹사이트를 관리하고, 최적화시키고, 업데이트와 백업까지 하는 고효율의 방법.

en: A comprehensive and easy to use security plugin and site scanning service.
ko_KR: 사용하기에 쉽고 필요한 기능이 다 있는 보안 플러그인과 웹사이트 스캐닝 서비스.

en: (You are already authenticated).
ko_KR: (이미 인증된 사용자입니다).

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: You are not authenticated with %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로 인증 되지 않았습니다

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: You are not authenticated with %s (whilst deleting)
ko_KR: %s(으)로 인증 되지 않았습니다 (삭제 중)

en: You are not authenticated with Dropbox
ko_KR: Dropbox로 인증 되지 않았습니다

en: For more detailed instructions, follow this link.
ko_KR: 더 자세한 정보는, 이 링크로 따라가세요.

en: Create Azure credentials in your Azure developer console.
ko_KR: Azure 개발자 콘솔에서 Azure 계정 인증을 설정하세요.

note: translators: %s: Recommended PHP version
en: Future releases of UpdraftPlus will require a more recent PHP version to use these features; we recommend that you speak to your web hosting company about updating to version %s or higher.
ko_KR: 앞으로 출시되는 UpdraftPlus에서 이 기능들을 사용하기 위해서는 가장 최근 버전의 PHP이 필요합니다; 저희는 웹 호스팅 업체에 PHP %s 이상의 버전으로 업데이트를 요청하시는 것을 추천드립니다.

note: translators: 1: PHP version, 2: Deprecated features
en: Your site is running on PHP version %1$s and has feature(s) currently enabled (%2$s) which are deprecated upon this PHP version.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 PHP 버전 %1$s에서 실행 중이며, 현재 활성화된 기능(들) (%2$s)이 이 PHP 버전에서 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: Help URL
en: your web hosting account is full; please see: %s
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 계정이 가득 찼습니다; 확인해보세요: %s

en: The database backup has failed
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업에 실패함

en: This file is not an UpdraftPlus backup archive (such files are .zip or .gz files which have a name like: backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_(type).(zip|gz)).
ko_KR: 이 파일은 UpdraftPlus 백업 아카이브에 맞는 파일이 아닙니다. (.zip 이나 .gz과 같은 형식에 다음과 같은 이름을 가진 파일입니다: backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_(type).(zip|gz)).

en: though part of the returned information was not as expected - whether this indicates a real problem cannot be determined
ko_KR: 반환된 정보의 일부분이 기대한 값이 아니지만 - 이것이 실제 문제를 나타내는 지의 여부는 결정될 수 없습니다

en: Deselect All
ko_KR: 모두 선택 해제

en: Authentication URI
ko_KR: 인증 URI

en: (including management of backups and updates)
ko_KR: (백업 및 업데이트 관리 포함)

en: (including management of WP-Optimize)
ko_KR: (WP-Optimize 관리 포함)

note: translators: %s: Location where WordPress sites can be controlled from
en: UpdraftCentral enables control of your WordPress sites %s from a central dashboard.
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral을 사용하면 중앙 대시보드에서 워드프레스 사이트%s를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: A password protected post can not be set to sticky.
ko_KR: 비밀글은 고정글로 설정될 수 없습니다.

en: A sticky post can not be password protected.
ko_KR: 고정글은 비밀번호를 통해 보호받을 수 없습니다.

en: A post can not be sticky and have a password.
ko_KR: 고정될 수 없는 글은 비밀번호를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: To be able to backup the routines, you must be the user named as the routine DEFINER(s), have the SHOW_ROUTINE privilege (for MySQL 8.0.20+ users), have the SELECT privilege at the global level, or have the CREATE ROUTINE, ALTER ROUTINE, or EXECUTE privilege granted at a scope that includes the routines.
ko_KR: 루틴을 백업하기 위해서, 여러분은 루틴의 DEFINER(s) 사용자로 지정되어야 하고, SHOW_ROUTINE 권한을 가지고 있어야 하고 (MySQL 8.0.20+ 사용자인 경우), 글로벌 수준에서 SELECT 권한을 가지고 있거나 루틴이 포함된 범위에 있는 CREATE ROUTINE, ALTER ROUTINE, 또는 EXECUTE 권한을 부여받아야 합니다.

en: Your WordPress database user doesn't have sufficient privileges to read these stored routines.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스 사용자들에게는 이 저장된 루틴을 읽을 수 있는 충분한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Dumping routines:
ko_KR: 루틴 지우기:

[ctx: Uploader: Drop your backup files - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Drop your backup files
ko_KR: 당신의 백업 파일을 가져다 놓으세요

note: translators: %s: PHP version
en: Your PHP version: %s.
ko_KR: 여러분이 사용 중인 PHP 버전: %s.

en: UpdraftPlus was unable to find any tables when scanning the database backup; it maybe corrupt.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus가 데이터베이스 백업을 스캔했을 때 어떤 테이블도 발견하지 못했습니다; 데이터베이스가 손상되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Database maximum packet size:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 최대 패킷 크기:

en: Further extensions to the request are required for the server to fulfil it.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청을 처리하려면 요청에 대한 추가 확장 기능이 필요합니다.

en: The server was acting as a gateway or proxy and did not receive a timely response from the upstream server.
ko_KR: 서버가 게이트웨이 또는 프록시 역할을 하고 있었으며 업스트림 서버로부터 적시에 응답을 받지 못했습니다.

en: The server was acting as a gateway or proxy and received an invalid response from the upstream server.
ko_KR: 서버가 게이트웨이 또는 프록시 역할을 하고 있으며 업스트림 서버로부터 잘못된 응답을 받았습니다.

en: A generic error message, given when an unexpected condition was encountered and no more specific message is suitable.
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 조건이 발생하여 더 이상 특정 메시지가 적합하지 않을 때 표시되는 일반 오류 메시지입니다.

en: The client should switch to a different protocol such as TLS/1.3, given in the Upgrade header field.
ko_KR: 클라이언트는 업그레이드 헤더 필드에 지정된 TLS/1.3과 같은 다른 프로토콜로 전환해야 합니다.

en: Indicates that the server is unwilling to risk processing a request that might be replayed.
ko_KR: 서버가 재생될 수 있는 요청을 처리할 위험을 감수하지 않음을 나타냅니다.

en: The request failed because it depended on another request and that request failed (e.g., a PROPPATCH).
ko_KR: 요청이 다른 요청에 종속되어 있고 해당 요청이 실패했기 때문에 실패했습니다(예: PROPPATCH).

en: The resource that is being accessed is locked.
ko_KR: 액세스 중인 리소스가 잠겨 있습니다.

en: The request was directed at a server that is not able to produce a response (for example because of connection reuse).
ko_KR: 요청이 연결 재사용 등의 이유로 응답을 생성할 수 없는 서버로 전송됐습니다.

en: The server does not meet one of the preconditions that the requester put on the request header fields.
ko_KR: 서버가 요청자가 요청 헤더 필드에 입력한 전제 조건 중 하나를 충족하지 않습니다.

en: The request did not specify the length of its content, which is required by the requested resource.
ko_KR: 요청에 요청된 리소스에 필요한 콘텐트 길이가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Indicates that the resource requested is no longer available and will not be available again.
ko_KR: 요청된 리소스를 더 이상 사용할 수 없으며 다시 사용할 수 없음을 나타냅니다.

en: Indicates that the request could not be processed because of conflict in the current state of the resource, such as an edit conflict between multiple simultaneous updates.
ko_KR: 여러 동시 업데이트 간의 편집 충돌과 같은 리소스 현재 상태의 충돌로 인해 요청을 처리할 수 없음을 나타냅니다.

en: The requested resource is capable of generating only content not acceptable according to the Accept headers sent in the request.
ko_KR: 요청된 리소스는 요청에 전송된 Accept 헤더에 따라 허용되지 않는 콘텐트만 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: A request method is not supported for the requested resource; for example, a GET request on a form that requires data to be presented via POST, or a PUT request on a read-only resource.
ko_KR: 요청된 리소스에 대해 지원되지 않는 요청 방법(예: POST를 통해 데이터를 제공해야 하는 양식에 대한 GET 요청 또는 읽기 전용 리소스에 대한 PUT 요청)이 있습니다.

en: Authentication is required and has failed or has not yet been provided.
ko_KR: 인증이 필요하지만 실패했거나 아직 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: The server cannot or will not process the request due to an apparent client error (e.g., malformed request syntax, size too large, invalid request message framing, or deceptive request routing).
ko_KR: 명백한 클라이언트 오류(예: 잘못된 요청 구문, 너무 큰 크기, 잘못된 요청 메시지 프레이밍, 기만적인 요청 라우팅)로 인해 서버가 요청을 처리할 수 없거나 처리하지 않습니다.

en: In this case, the request should be repeated with another URI; however, future requests should still use the original URI.
ko_KR: 이 경우 다른 URI로 요청을 반복해야 하지만 이후 요청에서는 여전히 원래 URI를 사용해야 합니다.

en: The requested resource is available only through a proxy, the address for which is provided in the response.
ko_KR: 요청된 리소스는 프록시를 통해서만 사용할 수 있으며, 프록시 주소는 응답에 제공됩니다.

en: Indicates that the resource has not been modified since the version specified by the request headers If-Modified-Since or If-None-Match.
ko_KR: 요청 헤더 If-Modified-Since 또는 If-None-Match에 지정된 버전 이후 리소스가 수정되지 않았음을 나타냅니다.

en: Indicates multiple options for the resource from which the client may choose (via agent-driven content negotiation).
ko_KR: (에이전트 주도 콘텐트 협상을 통해) 클라이언트가 선택할 수 있는 리소스에 대한 여러 옵션을 나타냅니다.

en: You have no local backups to send.
ko_KR: 보낼 로컬 백업이 없습니다.

en: Backup:
ko_KR: 백업:

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Searching for backups...
ko_KR: 백업 검색 중...

en: Send a new backup
ko_KR: 새 백업 보내기

en: Send existing backup
ko_KR: 기존 백업 보내기

en: Send a backup to another site
ko_KR: 다른 사이트로 백업 보내기

en: You can send an existing local backup to the remote site or create a new backup
ko_KR: 기존 로컬 백업을 원격 사이트로 보내거나 새 백업을 생성할 수 있습니다

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: Sign in with %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로 로그인

note: translators: %s: Seconds until resumption
en: (after %ss)
ko_KR: (%ss 이후)

note: translators: %d: Resumption count
en: next resumption: %d
ko_KR: 다음 재개: %d

en: Install debugging plugins:
ko_KR: 디버깅 플러그인 설치:

note: translators: %s: Operation name
en: Failed: we did not understand the result returned by the %s operation.
ko_KR: 실패: %s 작업에서 반환된 결과를 이해할 수 없습니다.

en: search and replace
ko_KR: 찾기 및 바꾸기

note: translators: %s: Operation name
en: Failed: the %s operation was not able to start.
ko_KR: 실패: %s 작업을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Old ABSPATH:
ko_KR: 이전 ABSPATH:

note: translators: 1: Table name, 2: Row number requiring manual change.
en: "%1$s" has no primary key, manual change needed on row %2$s.
ko_KR: "%1$s"에 기본 키가 없습니다, %2$s 행에서 수동 변경이 필요합니다.

note: translators: %d: Number of rows.
en: rows: %d
ko_KR: 행: %d개

en: Search and replacing table:
ko_KR: 테이블 찾기 및 바꾸기:

en: The theme you wish to disable from your network is either not installed or has been removed recently.
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 비활성화하려는 테마가 설치되어 있지 않거나 최근에 제거됐습니다.

en: The theme you wish to enable on your network is either not installed or has been removed recently.
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 사용하려는 테마가 설치되어 있지 않거나 최근에 제거됐습니다.

en: The theme you wish to activate is either not installed or has been removed recently.
ko_KR: 활성화하려는 테마가 설치되지 않았거나 최근에 제거됐습니다.

en: The plugin you wish to deactivate is currently not active or is already deactivated.
ko_KR: 비활성화하려는 플러그인은 현재 활성화되어 있지 않거나 이미 비활성화됐습니다.

en: The plugin you wish to activate is either not installed or has been removed recently.
ko_KR: 활성화하려는 플러그인이 설치되지 않았거나 최근에 제거됐습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus notice
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 공지사항

en: Please check out UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus Premium을 확인해주세요.

en: For more reporting features, use the Premium version
ko_KR: 더 많은 보고 기능을 사용하려면 Premium 버전을 사용하세요

en: WordPress Multisite is supported, with extra features, by UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 다중 사이트는 UpdraftPlus Premium에서 추가 기능과 함께 지원됩니다.

en: For more options, use Premium
ko_KR: 더 많은 옵션을 보려면 Premium을 사용하세요

note: translators: 1: Opening link tag, 2: Closing link tag
en: If you backup several sites into the same Dropbox and want to organize with sub-folders, then %1$scheck out Premium%2$s
ko_KR: 여러 사이트를 동일한 Dropbox에 백업하고 하위 폴더로 정리하려는 경우, %1$sPremium을 확인해 보세요%2$s

en: View log
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: You can view the log by pressing the 'View log' button.
ko_KR: '로그 보기' 버튼을 누르면 로그를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: more info
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보

en: Premium / Pro Support
ko_KR: Premium / Pro 지원

en: When email storage method is enabled, and an email address is entered, also send the backup
ko_KR: 이메일 저장 방법이 활성화되고 이메일 주소가 입력되면, 백업도 보내기

en: already uploaded
ko_KR: 이미 업로드됨

en: Anonymise personal data in your database backups.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업에서 개인 데이터를 익명화 하세요.

en: Anonymisation functions
ko_KR: 익명화 기능

en: Failure: No endpoint details were given.
ko_KR: 실패: 중단점 세부 사항이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Exit full-screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면 종료

en: Full-screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

en: The number of restore options that will be sent exceeds the configured maximum in your PHP configuration (max_input_vars).
ko_KR: 전송될 복원 옵션 수가 PHP 구성(max_input_vars)에서 구성된 최대값을 초과합니다.

en: Virtual-host style
ko_KR: 가상 호스트 스타일

en: Path style
ko_KR: 경로 스타일

en: (Read more)
ko_KR: (자세히 보기)

en: Read more about bucket access style
ko_KR: 버킷 액세스 스타일에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Bucket access style
ko_KR: 버킷 액세스 스타일

en: Security check.
ko_KR: 보안 검사.

en: two unsuccessful attempts were made to include it, and it will now be omitted from the backup
ko_KR: 포함하려는 시도가 두 번 실패했으며 이제 백업에서 생략됩니다

en: a second attempt is being made (upon further failure it will be skipped)
ko_KR: 두 번째 시도 중입니다(더 이상 실패하면 건너뜁니다).

en: (the asterisk character matches zero or more characters)
ko_KR: (별표 문자는 0개 이상의 문자와 일치함)

en: Please enter part of the file name
ko_KR: 파일 이름의 일부를 입력해주세요

en: Please select a folder in which the files/directories you would like to exclude are located
ko_KR: 제외하려는 파일/디렉터리가 있는 폴더를 선택해주세요

en: UpdraftClone image:
ko_KR: UpdraftClone 이미지:

en: Add exclusion rule
ko_KR: 제외 규칙 추가

en: at the end of their names
ko_KR: 이름 끝에

en: anywhere in their names
ko_KR: 이름 어디에나

en: at the beginning of their names
ko_KR: 이름의 시작 부분에

en: these characters
ko_KR: 이 문자

en: All files/directories containing
ko_KR: 다음을 포함하는 모든 파일/디렉터리

en: Select the folder in which the files or sub-directories you would like to exclude are located
ko_KR: 제외하려는 파일 또는 하위 디렉터리가 있는 폴더를 선택하세요

en: All files/directories containing the given characters in their names
ko_KR: 이름에 지정된 문자를 포함하는 모든 파일/디렉터리

en: Files/Directories containing the given characters in their names
ko_KR: 이름에 지정된 문자를 포함하는 파일/디렉터리

en: Never
ko_KR: 절대

en: Maybe later
ko_KR: 나중에

en: Ok, you deserve it
ko_KR: 그럴 자격이 충분합니다

en: Thank you so much!
ko_KR: 매우 감사합니다!

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로드 중...

note: translators: %s: List of storage services
en: The following remote storage (%s) has only been partially configured, if you are having problems you can try to manually authorise at the UpdraftPlus settings page.
ko_KR: 다음 원격 저장소(%s)는 부분적으로만 구성되었으므로, 문제가 있는 경우 UpdraftPlus 설정 페이지에서 수동으로 인증을 시도할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Remote storage method
en: The following remote storage (%s) has only been partially configured, manual authorization is not supported with this remote storage, please try again and if the problem persists contact support.
ko_KR: 다음 원격 저장소(%s)는 부분적으로만 구성됐습니다. 이 원격 저장소에서는 수동 인증이 지원되지 않으므로, 다시 시도하고 문제가 지속되면 지원팀에 문의해주세요.

en: Complete manual authentication
ko_KR: 수동 인증 완료

note: translators: %s: Description
en: %s authentication code:
ko_KR: %s 인증 코드:

en: To complete manual authentication, at the orange UpdraftPlus authentication screen select the "Having problems authenticating?" link, then copy and paste the code given here.
ko_KR: 수동 인증을 완료하려면 주황색 UpdraftPlus 인증 화면에서 "인증에 문제가 있습니까?" 링크를 선택한 다음 여기에 제공된 코드를 복사하여 붙여넣으세요.

note: translators: %s: Description
en: If you are having problems authenticating with %s you can manually authorize here.
ko_KR: %s로 인증하는 데 문제가 있는 경우, 여기에서 수동으로 인증할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Description
en: %s authentication:
ko_KR: %s 인증:

en: Missing instance id:
ko_KR: 누락된 인스턴스 ID:

en: Missing authentication data:
ko_KR: 인증 데이터 누락:

en: Manual authentication is not available for this remote storage method
ko_KR: 이 원격 저장소 방법에는 수동 인증을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: This may prevent the restore procedure from being able to proceed.
ko_KR: 이로 인해 복원 절차가 진행되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Warning: If you can still read these words after the page finishes loading, then there is a JavaScript or jQuery problem in the site.
ko_KR: 경고: 페이지 로드가 완료된 후에도 여전히 이러한 단어를 읽을 수 있을 경우, 사이트에 JavaScript 또는 jQuery 문제가 있는 것입니다.

en: Therefore, affected tables on the current site which already exist will not be replaced by default, to avoid corrupting them (you can review this in the list of tables below).
ko_KR: 따라서 이미 존재하는 현재 사이트의 영향을 받는 테이블은 손상을 방지하기 위해 기본적으로 대체되지 않습니다(아래 테이블 목록에서 검토할 수 있음).

en: Therefore it is advised that you take a fresh backup on the source site, using a later version.
ko_KR: 따라서 최신 버전을 사용하여 소스 사이트에서 새로운 백업을 수행하는 것이 좋습니다.

note: translators: %s: UpdraftPlus version
en: This backup was created on a previous UpdraftPlus version (%s) which did not correctly backup tables with composite primary keys (such as the term_relationships table, which records tags and product attributes).
ko_KR: 이 백업은 복합 기본 키가 있는 테이블(예: 태그 및 제품 속성을 기록하는 term_relationships 테이블)을 올바르게 백업하지 않은 이전 UpdraftPlus 버전(%s)에서 생성됐습니다.

en: Or, if they are in remote storage, you can connect that remote storage (in the "Settings" tab), save your settings, and use the "Rescan remote storage" link.
ko_KR: 또는 원격 저장소에 있는 경우, 해당 원격 저장소("설정" 탭에서)를 연결하고 설정을 저장한 다음 "원격 저장소 재검색" 링크를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have an existing backup that you wish to upload and restore from, then please use the "Upload backup files" link above.
ko_KR: 업로드하고 복원하려는 기존 백업이 있는 경우, 위의 "백업 파일 업로드" 링크를 사용하세요.

en: is not
ko_KR: 다음과 같지 않음

en: is
ko_KR: 다음과 같음

en: Day of the month
ko_KR: 매주

en: Day of the week
ko_KR: 요일

en: if all of the following conditions are matched:
ko_KR: 다음 조건이 모두 일치하는 경우:

en: if any of the following conditions are matched:
ko_KR: 다음 조건 중 하나라도 일치하는 경우:

en: on every backup
ko_KR: 백업할 때마다

en: This backup is of a site with an empty table prefix, which WordPress does not officially support; the results may be unreliable.
ko_KR: 이 백업은 워드프레스에서 공식적으로 지원하지 않는 빈 테이블 접두사가 있는 사이트입니다. 결과를 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

en: The download link is broken or the backup file is no longer available
ko_KR: 다운로드 링크가 손상되었거나 백업 파일을 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다

en: The download link is broken, you may have clicked the link from untrusted source
ko_KR: 다운로드 링크가 깨졌습니다, 신뢰할 수 없는 소스에서 링크를 클릭했을 수 있습니다

en: Due to the restriction, some settings can be automatically adjusted, disabled or not available.
ko_KR: 제한으로 인해 일부 설정은 자동으로 조정, 비활성화 또는 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: Hosting company name, 2: Website link
en: Your website is hosted with %1$s (%2$s).
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트는 %1$s (%2$s)에서 호스팅됩니다.

en: Your hosting provider only allows you to take one incremental backup per day.
ko_KR: 귀하의 호스팅 공급자는 하루에 하나의 증분 백업만 허용합니다.

en: Your hosting provider only allows you to take one backup per month.
ko_KR: 호스팅 제공업체에서는 한 달에 한 번만 백업할 수 있습니다.

en: You have reached the monthly limit for the number of backups you can create at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 생성할 수 있는 백업 수의 월 제한에 도달했습니다.

note: translators: %s: Hosting provider name
en: Please contact your hosting company (%s) if you require further support.
ko_KR: 추가 지원이 필요한 경우, 호스팅 업체(%s)에 문의해주세요.

en:  Your hosting provider only allows you to take one incremental backup per day.
ko_KR:  귀하의 호스팅 공급자는 하루에 하나의 증분 백업만 허용합니다.

en: You have reached the daily limit for the number of incremental backups you can create at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 생성할 수 있는 증분 백업 수의 일일 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: Current SQL mode:
ko_KR: 현재 SQL 모드:

en: Failed to backup database table:
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블을 백업하지 못했습니다:

en: Failed to open directory for reading:
ko_KR: 읽기 위해 디렉터리를 열지 못했습니다:

en: Your email backup and a report will be sent to
ko_KR: 이메일 백업 및 보고서가 다음 주소로 전송됩니다

en: Warning: You have no clone tokens remaining and either no subscriptions or no subscription that will renew before the clone expiry date.
ko_KR: 경고: 남아 있는 복제 토큰이 없으며 복제 만료일 전에 갱신되는 구독 또는 구독이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Stored routine name
en: Restoring stored routine: %s
ko_KR: 저장 루틴 복원 중: %s

en: Warning: if you continue, you will add all backups stored in the configured remote storage directory (whichever site they were created by).
ko_KR: 경고: 계속 진행할 경우, 구성된 원격 저장소 디렉터리(백업을 만든 사이트에 관계 없이)에 저장된 모든 백업이 추가됩니다.

en: Include all tables not listed below
ko_KR: 아래에 나열되지 않은 모든 테이블 포함

note: translators: %s: Site name
en: UpdraftPlus on %s
ko_KR: %s의 UpdraftPlus

en: The list of existing sites has been removed
ko_KR: 기존 사이트 목록이 제거됐습니다

en: There was an error while trying to remove the list of existing sites.
ko_KR: 기존 사이트 목록을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Clear list of existing sites
ko_KR: 기존 사이트 목록 지우기

en: Add a site
ko_KR: 사이트 추가

en: The following remote storage options are configured.
ko_KR: 다음 원격 저장소 옵션이 구성됩니다.

en: No remote storage locations with valid options found.
ko_KR: 유효한 옵션이 있는 원격 저장소 위치를 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: You have chosen to send this backup to remote storage, but no remote storage locations have been selected
ko_KR: 이 백업을 원격 저장소로 보내도록 선택했지만 원격 저장소 위치를 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Skipping table %s: user has chosen not to restore this table
ko_KR: %s 테이블 건너뛰기: 사용자가 이 테이블을 복원하지 않도록 선택했습니다

en: An error occurred while attempting to set a new value to the MySQL global log_bin_trust_function_creators variable %s
ko_KR: MySQL 전역 log_bin_trust_function_creators 변수 %s에 새 값을 설정하는 동안 오류가 발생함

en: An error occurred while attempting to retrieve the MySQL global log_bin_trust_function_creators variable %s
ko_KR: MySQL 전역 log_bin_trust_function_creators 변수 %s을 검색하는 동안 오류가 발생함

en: Please check the error log for more details
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 오류 로그를 확인해주세요

en: Missing pages:
ko_KR: 누락된 페이지:

en: Existing backups
ko_KR: 기존 백업

note: translators: 1: Last database error, 2: Last executed SQL query.
en: An error occurred while attempting to retrieve the routine SQL/DDL statement (%1$s %2$s)
ko_KR: 루틴 SQL/DDL 구문((%1$s %2$s))을 검색하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

note: translators: 1: Last database error, 2: Additional error details.
en: An error occurred while attempting to retrieve routine status (%1$s %2$s)
ko_KR: 루틴 상태((%1$s %2$s))를 검색하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

note: translators: 1: Last database error, 2: SQL create function statement.
en: An error occurred while attempting to check the support of stored routines creation (%1$s %2$s)
ko_KR: 저장된 루틴 생성 지원을 확인하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다 (%1$s %2$s)

en: If you do not want to restore all your database tables, then choose some to exclude here.
ko_KR: 모든 데이터베이스 테이블을 복원하길 원치 않을 경우, 여기에서 제외할 일부를 선택하세요.

note: translators: %s: PHP
en: You should only proceed if you have checked and are confident (or willing to risk) that your plugins/themes/etc are compatible with the new %s version.
ko_KR: 플러그인/테마 등이 새로운 %s 버전과 호환되는지 확인했고, 이를 감수할 수 있다고 확신하는 경우에만 진행해야 합니다(또는 감수할 의향이 있는 경우).

note: translators: %s: Current PHP version
en: This is older than the server which you are now restoring onto (version %s).
ko_KR: 현재 복원 중인 서버(버전 %s)보다 이전 버전입니다.

en: Under Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지보수 중

en: Show all backups...
ko_KR: 모든 백업 표시...

en: Show more backups...
ko_KR: 더 많은 백업 표시...

en: Expected parameter(s) missing.
ko_KR: 예상 매개변수가 누락됐습니다.

en: Default template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

note: translators: %d: Number of tokens
en: %d token | %d tokens
ko_KR[0]: %d개 토큰

en: The Database connection has been closed and cannot be reopened.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결이 닫혀 다시 열 수 없습니다.

en: Clone package
ko_KR: 복제본 패키지

en: Unattached
ko_KR: 미첨부

en: Selected media has been deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 선택한 미디어가 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: Failed to delete selected media.
ko_KR: 선택한 미디어를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Media has been detached from post.
ko_KR: 미디어가 글에서 분리됐습니다.

en: Failed to detach media.
ko_KR: 미디어를 분리하지 못했습니다.

en: Media has been attached to post.
ko_KR: 글에 미디어가 첨부됐습니다.

en: Failed to attach media.
ko_KR: 미디어를 첨부하지 못했습니다.

en: Use ctrl / cmd + press to select several items, or ctrl / cmd + shift + press to select all in between
ko_KR: Ctrl / cmd를 눌러 여러 항목을 선택하거나 ctrl / cmd shift를 눌러 사이에 있는 모든 항목을 선택하세요

note: translators: %s: human-readable time difference
en: %s from now
ko_KR: 지금부터 %s

en: You have not selected a restore path for your chosen backups
ko_KR: 선택한 백업의 복원 경로를 선택하지 않았습니다

en: Follow this link for help
ko_KR: 도움을 받으려면 이 링크를 따르세요

note: translators: %s: Storage provider name
en: Connect to your %s
ko_KR: %s에 연결

note: translators: %s: Website name
en: Please enter your %s password
ko_KR: %s 암호를 입력해주세요

note: translators: %s: Website name
en: Please enter your %s email address
ko_KR: %s 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요

note: translators: %s: Storage provider name
en: Back to other %s options
ko_KR: 다른 %s 옵션으로 돌아가기

note: translators: %s: Subscription size
en: Start %s Subscription
ko_KR: %s 가입 시작

note: translators: %s: Trial size
en: Start %s Trial
ko_KR: %s 평가판 시작

note: translators: %s: Subscription size
en: Start a %s UpdraftVault Subscription
ko_KR: %s UpdraftVault 구독 시작

note: translators: %s: Storage provider name
en: Read more about %s here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 %s에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

note: translators: %s: Storage provider name
en: Connect to your %s account
ko_KR: %s 계정에 연결

en: Goes to teamupdraft.com checkout page
ko_KR: teamupdraft.com 결제 페이지로 이동합니다

note: translators: %s: UpdraftPlus product name
en: Get %s here
ko_KR: 여기에서 %s 받기

en: Deselect all backups
ko_KR: 모든 백업 선택 취소

en: Select all backups
ko_KR: 모든 백업 선택

en: Delete selected backups
ko_KR: 선택한 백업 삭제

en: Retain this many scheduled database backups
ko_KR: 유지할 데이터베이스 백업 개수

en: Retain this many scheduled file backups
ko_KR: 유지할 예약된 파일 백업 개수

note: translators: %s: Backup entity
en: Add an exclusion rule for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 제외 규칙 추가

en: Skipping table %s: already restored on a prior run; next table to restore: %s
ko_KR: %s 테이블 건너뛰기: 이전 실행에서 이미 복원됐습니다. 복원할 다음 테이블: %s

en: Could not delete old path.
ko_KR: 이전 경로를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Activity log
ko_KR: 활동 로그

en: Cleaning
ko_KR: 정리 중

en: Verifying
ko_KR: 확인 중

en: Restoration progress:
ko_KR: 복원 진행:

en: Restore error:
ko_KR: 복원 오류:

en: Attempts by the browser to contact the website failed.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 웹 사이트에 접속하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Preparing backup files
ko_KR: 백업 파일 준비

en: Downloading backup files if needed
ko_KR: 필요한 경우, 백업 파일 다운로드

en: Begun
ko_KR: 시작함

en: Finished
ko_KR: 완료됨

en: Restoring %s1 files out of %s2
ko_KR: %s2에서 %s1 파일 복원 중

note: translators: %d: Seconds until resumption
en: no recent activity; will offer resumption after: %d seconds
ko_KR: 최근 활동이 없습니다. 다음 시간 이후에 재개 제안: %d초

note: translators: %d: Seconds ago
en: last activity: %d seconds ago
ko_KR: 마지막 활동: %d초 전

en: Component selection
ko_KR: 구성 요소 선택

en: Choose the components to restore:
ko_KR: 복원할 구성 요소 선택:

en: UpdraftPlus Restoration
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 복원

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 연결할 수 없음

en: Found and replaced existing table foreign key constraints as the table prefix has changed.
ko_KR: 테이블 접두사가 변경됨에 따라 기존 테이블 외래 키 제약 조건을 찾아 교체했습니다.

en: An empty WordPress install
ko_KR: 빈 워드프레스 설치

en: credentials
ko_KR: 로그인 정보

en: This current site
ko_KR: 이 현재 사이트

en: Clone:
ko_KR: 복제:

en: (%d archive(s) in set, total %s).
ko_KR: (세트의 %d개의 아카이브, 총 %s개).

en: Try it - 1 month for $1!
ko_KR: 사용해보세요 - 1달러에 1개월!

en: Otherwise, you can try UpdraftVault for 1 month for only $1!
ko_KR: 그렇지 않으면 UpdraftVault를 단 $1로 1개월 동안 사용해 볼 수 있습니다!

en: If you have a valid Premium license, you get 1GB of storage included.
ko_KR: 유효한 Premium 라이선스가 있는 경우, 1GB의 저장 공간이 포함됩니다.

en: Try UpdraftVault for 1 month for only $1!
ko_KR: UpdraftVault를 단 $1로 1개월 동안 사용해보세요!

note: translators: %s: site URL with trailing slash
en: Clone of %s
ko_KR: %s의 복제본

en: Dismiss notice
ko_KR: 알림 닫기

en: dismiss notice
ko_KR: 알림 취소

en: go here to learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보려면 여기로 이동

en: You can test upgrading your site on an instant copy using UpdraftClone credits
ko_KR: UpdraftClone 크레딧을 사용하여 즉석 사본에서 사이트 업그레이드를 테스트할 수 있습니다

en: You can test running your site on a different PHP (or WordPress) version using UpdraftClone credits.
ko_KR: UpdraftClone 크레딧을 사용하여 다른 PHP(또는 워드프레스) 버전에서 사이트 실행을 테스트할 수 있습니다.

en: Start Subscription
ko_KR: 구독 시작

en: Start Trial
ko_KR: 평가판 시작

en: with the option of
ko_KR: 옵션으로

en: The directory does not exist, and the attempt to create it failed
ko_KR: 디렉터리가 존재하지 않으며 생성 시도에실패함

note: translators: %s: List of storage services
en: You have requested saving to remote storage (%s), but without entering any settings for that storage.
ko_KR: 원격 저장소(%s)에 저장을 요청했지만 해당 저장소에 대한 설정을 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: Learn more about UpdraftCentral
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Add this website to UpdraftCentral (remote, centralised control) - free for up to 5 sites.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트를 UpdraftCentral(원격, 중앙 집중식 제어)에 추가하세요 - 최대 5개 사이트까지 무료입니다.

en: Verifying one-time password...
ko_KR: 일회용 비밀번호 확인 중...

en: Login successful; reloading information.
ko_KR: 성공적 로그인; 정보를 다시 로드합니다.

en: Error: Failed to initialise
ko_KR: 오류: 초기화 실패

en: Already got space?
ko_KR: 이미 공간이 있나요?

en: Need to get space?
ko_KR: 공간을 확보해야 합니까?

en: error - failed to upload file
ko_KR: 오류 - 파일 업로드에 실패함

en: error - failed to re-assemble chunks
ko_KR: 오류 - 청크 재조립에 실패함

en: Error: Failed to upload
ko_KR: 오류: 업로드 실패

en: error - failed to create and access the container
ko_KR: 오류 - 컨테이너 생성 및 액세스 실패

en: authentication failed
ko_KR: 인증 실패

en: Error: Failed to open local file
ko_KR: 오류: 로컬 파일 열기에 실패함

en: upload failed
ko_KR: 업로드 실패

en: login failure
ko_KR: 로그인 실패

en: The higher the value, the more server resources are required to create the archive.
ko_KR: 값이 높을수록 아카이브를 만드는 데 더 많은 서버 리소스가 필요합니다.

en: Incomplete
ko_KR: 미완료

en: The backup is being aborted for a repeated failure to progress.
ko_KR: 반복되는 진행 실패로 인해 백업이 중단되고 있습니다.

en: Allows you to only backup changes to your files (such as a new image) that have been made to your site since the last backup.
ko_KR: 마지막 백업 이후 사이트에 적용된 파일(예: 새 이미지)의 변경 사항만 백업할 수 있습니다.

en: Follow this link to the installation instructions (particularly step 1).
ko_KR: 설치 지침(특히 1단계)에 대한 이 링크를 따르세요.

en: You successfully purchased UpdraftPremium.
ko_KR: Updraft Premium을 성공적으로 구입했습니다.

en: Your WordPress install has old directories from its state before you restored/migrated (technical information: these are suffixed with -old).
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치에는 복원/마이그레이션 전 상태의 이전 디렉터리가 있습니다(기술 정보: -old 접미사가 붙음).

note: translators: 1: Current file number, 2: Total number of files
en: Unzip progress: %1$d out of %2$d files
ko_KR: 압축 해제 진행: 파일 %2$d개 중 %1$d개

en: No suitable backup set (that already contains a full backup of all the requested file component types) was found, to add increments to.
ko_KR: 증분을 추가할 적절한 백업 세트(요청된 모든 파일 구성 요소 유형의 전체 백업이 이미 포함되어 있음)를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: File backup options
ko_KR: 파일 백업 옵션

en: This backup set contains incremental backups of your files; please select the time you wish to restore your files to
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트에는 파일의 증분 백업이 포함되어 있습니다. 파일을 복원할 시간을 선택해주세요

en: Could not copy file.
ko_KR: 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not extract file from archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브에서 파일을 추출할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create directory.
ko_KR: 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve file from archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브에서 파일을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Incompatible Archive.
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 아카이브.

en: Could not access filesystem.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Incremental backups
ko_KR: 증분 백업

en: Perform a backup
ko_KR: 백업 수행

en: Add changed files (incremental backup) ...
ko_KR: 변경된 파일을 추가하세요 (증분 백업) ...

en: Find out more about incremental backups here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 증분 백업에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

note: translators: %s: "UpdraftPlus Premiums" as the product name that has incremental backups feature
en: Incremental backups are a feature of %s (upgrade by following this link).
ko_KR: 증분 백업은 %s의 기능입니다(이 링크를 따라 업그레이드).

en: Take an incremental backup
ko_KR: 증분 백업 수행

en: Take a new backup
ko_KR: 새 백업 수행

en: Restore files from
ko_KR: 파일 복원

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: %s logo
ko_KR: %s 로고

en: Clone region:
ko_KR: 복제 영역:

en: Read more about Easy Updates Manager
ko_KR: Easy Updates Manager에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: You can find out more about UpdraftClone keys here.
ko_KR: UpdraftClone 키에 대한 자세한 내용은 여기에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Or, use an UpdraftClone key
ko_KR: 또는 UpdraftClone 키 사용

en: Ask WordPress to automatically update UpdraftPlus when it finds an available update.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 업데이트를 찾으면 UpdraftPlus를 자동으로 업데이트하도록 워드프레스에 요청합니다.

en: Automatic updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Confirm change
ko_KR: 변경 확인

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Add an exclusion rule
ko_KR: 제외 규칙 추가

en: Type a file prefix
ko_KR: 파일 접두사 입력

en: All files beginning with these characters
ko_KR: 이 문자로 시작하는 모든 파일

en: Type an extension like zip
ko_KR: zip과 같은 확장자 입력

en: Select a file/folder which you would like to exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 파일/폴더를 선택하세요

en: All files beginning with given characters
ko_KR: 주어진 문자로 시작하는 모든 파일

en: All files with this extension
ko_KR: 이 확장자를 가진 모든 파일

en: File/directory
ko_KR: 파일/디렉터리

en: Select a way to exclude files or directories from the backup
ko_KR: 백업에서 파일 또는 디렉터리를 제외하는 방법 선택

en: Exclude files/directories
ko_KR: 파일/디렉터리 제외

en: Found SET NAMES %s, but changing to %s as suggested by WPDB::determine_charset().
ko_KR: SET NAMES %s을(를) 찾았지만 WPDB::determine_charset()에서 제안한 대로 %s(으)로 변경합니다.

en: Your database user does not have permission to drop tables
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자에게 테이블을 삭제할 권한이 없습니다

en: To read FAQs/documentation about UpdraftClone, go here.
ko_KR: UpdraftClone에 대한 FAQ/문서를 읽어보려면 여기로 이동하세요.

note: translators: %s: Link to TeamUpdraft account
en: You can check the progress here or in %s
ko_KR: 여기 또는 %s에서 진행 상황을 확인할 수 있습니다

en: Your UpdraftClone is still setting up.
ko_KR: UpdraftClone이 아직 설정 중입니다.

note: translators: %s: Number of remaining archives
en: %s archives remain
ko_KR: %s개의 아카이브가 남아 있음

en: The site data has all been received, and its import has begun.
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터가 모두 수신되었으며 가져오기가 시작됐습니다.

en: WordPress installed; now awaiting the site data to be sent.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 설치됐습니다. 이제 사이트 데이터가 전송되기를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Clone ready
ko_KR: 복제 준비

en: Site data has been deployed
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터가 배포됐습니다

en: Deploying site data
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터 배포

en: Site data received
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터 수신됨

en: Receiving site data
ko_KR: 사이트 데이터 수신

en: WordPress installed
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치됨

en: Your clone has started, network information is not yet available but will be displayed here and at your teamupdraft.com account once it is ready.
ko_KR: 복제가 시작되었으며 네트워크 정보는 아직 사용할 수 없지만 준비가 되면 여기와 teamupdraft.com 계정에 표시됩니다.

en: Exclude these from
ko_KR: 다음에서 제외

en: Ask WordPress to update UpdraftPlus automatically when an update is available
ko_KR: 업데이트가 있을 때 워드프레스에 UpdraftPlus를 자동으로 업데이트하도록 요청

en: UpdraftClone key is required.
ko_KR: UpdraftClone 키가 필요합니다.

en: The exclusion rule which you are trying to add already exists
ko_KR: 추가하려는 제외 규칙이 이미 존재합니다

en: Please enter a valid file name prefix
ko_KR: 유효한 파일 이름 접두사를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter characters that begin the filename which you would like to exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 파일 이름으로 시작하는 문자를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter a valid file extension
ko_KR: 유효한 파일 확장자를 입력해주세요

en: Please enter a file extension, like zip
ko_KR: zip과 같은 파일 확장자를 입력해주세요

en: Please select a file/folder which you would like to exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 파일/폴더를 선택해주세요

en: Are you sure you want to remove this exclusion rule?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 제외 규칙을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The preparation of the clone data has been aborted.
ko_KR: 복제본 데이터 준비가 중단됐습니다.

en: log results to console
ko_KR: 결과를 콘솔에 기록

en: I accept the UpdraftClone terms and conditions
ko_KR: UpdraftClone 이용 약관에 동의합니다

en: To create a temporary clone you need credit in your account.
ko_KR: 임시 복제본을 생성하려면 계정에 크레딧이 필요합니다.

en: If you want, test upgrading to a different PHP or WP version.
ko_KR: 원하는 경우, 다른 PHP 또는 워드프레스 버전으로 업그레이드를 테스트하세요.

en: Flexible
ko_KR: 유연합니다

en: Takes just the time needed to create a backup and send it.
ko_KR: 백업을 생성하고 전송하는 데 필요한 시간만 걸립니다.

en: Fast
ko_KR: 빠릅니다

en: One VPS (Virtual Private Server) per clone, shared with nobody.
ko_KR: 클론당 하나의 VPS(가상 사설 서버), 누구와도 공유하지 않음.

en: Secure
ko_KR: 보안성이 높습니다

en: Runs on capacity from a leading cloud computing provider.
ko_KR: 선도적인 클라우드 컴퓨팅 공급업체의 용량을 활용합니다.

en: Reliable
ko_KR: 신뢰할 수 있습니다

en: Easy
ko_KR: 쉽습니다

en: You can buy UpdraftClone tokens from our shop, here.
ko_KR: 여기 상점에서 UpdraftClone 토큰을 구입할 수 있습니다.

en: Read FAQs here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 FAQ를 읽어보세요.

en: Create a temporary clone on our servers (UpdraftClone)
ko_KR: 서버에 임시 복제본 생성 (UpdraftClone)

en: Migrate (create a copy of a site on hosting you control)
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 (제어하는 호스팅 사이트의 복사본 만들기)

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Reset tour
ko_KR: 둘러보기 초기화

en: Press this button to take a tour of the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 둘러보려면 이 버튼을 누르세요.

note: translators: %s: Destination path
en: failed to upload file to %s (see log file for more)
ko_KR: 파일을 %s에 업로드하지 못했습니다(자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조).

note: translators: %s: Error message
en: error: %s (see log file for more)
ko_KR: 오류: %s (자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조)

en: Closing 1st October 2018
ko_KR: 2018년 10월 1일 마감

en: Take Tour
ko_KR: 둘러보기

en: Log in here to enable all the features you have access to.
ko_KR: 액세스할 수 있는 모든 기능을 활성화하려면 여기에서 로그인하세요.

en: Connect to updraftplus.com
ko_KR: Updraftplus.com에 연결

[ctx: Translators: UpdraftVault is a product name and should not be translated.]
en: To get started with UpdraftVault, select one of the options below:
ko_KR: UpdraftVault를 시작하려면 아래 옵션 중 하나를 선택하세요:

en: Finish
ko_KR: 완료

en: UpdraftPlus Premium has many more exciting features!
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus Premium에는 더 많은 흥미로운 기능이 있습니다!

en: UpdraftPlus Premium and addons
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus Premium 및 추가 기능

en: Thank you for taking the tour.
ko_KR: 둘러보기에 참여해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Do you have a few more WordPress sites you want to backup? If yes you can save hours by controlling all your backups in one place from UpdraftCentral.
ko_KR: 백업하려는 워드프레스 사이트가 몇 개 더 있습니까? 그렇다면 UpdraftCentral에서 모든 백업을 한 곳에서 제어하여 시간을 절약할 수 있습니다.

en: Control all your backups in one place
ko_KR: 모든 백업을 한 곳에서 제어하세요

en: Congratulations, your settings have successfully been saved.
ko_KR: 축하합니다. 설정이 성공적으로 저장됐습니다.

en: Press here to save your settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장하려면 여기를 누르세요.

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Look through the other settings here, making any changes you’d like.
ko_KR: 여기에서 다른 설정을 살펴보고 원하는 대로 변경합니다.

en: More settings
ko_KR: 상세 설정

en: Find out more here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 자세히 알아보세요.

en: UpdraftVault is our remote storage which works seamlessly with UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: UpdraftVault는 UpdraftPlus와 원활하게 작동하는 원격 저장소입니다.

en: Try UpdraftVault!
ko_KR: UpdraftVault를 사용해보세요!

en: Choose the schedule that you want your backups to run on.
ko_KR: 백업을 실행할 일정을 선택합니다.

en: Choose your backup schedule
ko_KR: 백업 일정 선택

en: Congratulations! Your first backup is running.
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 첫 번째 백업이 실행 중입니다.

en: Go to settings
ko_KR: 설정으로 이동

en: Press here to run a manual backup.
ko_KR: 수동 백업을 실행하려면 여기를 누르세요.

en: Creating your first backup
ko_KR: 첫 번째 백업 만들기

en: Select what you want to backup
ko_KR: 백업할 항목 선택

en: Manual backup options
ko_KR: 수동 백업 옵션

en: Your first backup
ko_KR: 첫 번째 백업

en: Press here to start!
ko_KR: 시작하려면 여기를 누르세요!

en: the world’s most trusted backup plugin!
ko_KR: 세계에서 가장 신뢰받는 백업 플러그인!

en: Welcome to UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: UpdraftPlus settings
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 설정

en: End tour
ko_KR: 둘러보기 종료

en: Skip this step
ko_KR: 이 단계 건너뛰기

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Manage your clones
ko_KR: 복제본 관리

en: Your clone will renew on:
ko_KR: 복제본 갱신 날ㅉ:

en: Unable to get renew date
ko_KR: 갱신일을 가져오지 못함

en: Dashboard:
ko_KR: 대시보드:

en: Front page:
ko_KR: 전면 페이지:

en: Your clone has started and will be available at the following URLs once it is ready.
ko_KR: 복제가 시작되었으며 준비가 되면 다음 URL에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Current clones
ko_KR: 현재 복제본

en: You can buy more temporary clone tokens here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 더 많은 임시 복제 토큰을 구입할 수 있습니다.

en: Your clone will now deploy this data to re-create your site.
ko_KR: 복제본은 이제 이 데이터를 배포하여 사이트를 다시 생성합니다.

en: Forbid non-administrators to login to WordPress on your clone
ko_KR: 관리자가 아닌 사용자가 복제본에서 워드프레스에 로그인하는 을 금지

en: The backup was aborted
ko_KR: 백업이 중단됐습니다

en: WooCommerce plugins
ko_KR: 우커머스 플러그인

en: Premium / Find out more
ko_KR: Premium / 더 알아보기

en: Other great plugins
ko_KR: 다른 훌륭한 플러그인

note: translators: %s: Remote storage name
en: Remote storage: %s
ko_KR: 원격 저장소: %s

en: Failed: We were not able to place a file in that directory - please check your credentials.
ko_KR: 실패: 해당 디렉터리에 파일을 배치할 수 없습니다. 자격 증명을 확인하세요.

en: Failed to download
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패

note: translators: %s: File name
en: Failed to download %s
ko_KR: %s 다운로드 실패

en: This storage method does not allow downloading
ko_KR: 이 저장 방법은 다운로드를 허용하지 않습니다

en: failed to list files
ko_KR: 파일 나열에 실패함

note: translators: %s: File name
en: Failed to upload %s
ko_KR: %s 업로드에 실패함

en: You can find your temporary clone information in your updraftplus.com account here.
ko_KR: 여기 updraftplus.com 계정에서 임시 복제 정보를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Choose a default for each table
ko_KR: 각 테이블의 기본값 선택

en: Sending files to remote site
ko_KR: 원격 사이트로 파일을 보내는 중

en: Clone server being provisioned and booted (can take several minutes)
ko_KR: 복제 서버 프로비저닝 및 부팅 중 (몇 분 정도 소요될 수 있음)

en: Backup / Restore
ko_KR: 백업 / 복원

en: Backup
ko_KR: 백업

en: More information here.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 여기를 참조하세요.

en: Requested character set (%s) is not present - changing to %s.
ko_KR: 요청한 문자 집합(%s)이 없습니다. %s(으)로 변경 중입니다.

en: Allow only administrators to log in
ko_KR: 관리자만 로그인 허용

en: You can forbid non-admins logins to this cloned site by checking the checkbox below
ko_KR: 아래 확인란을 선택하여 이 복제된 사이트에 대한 비관리자 로그인을 금지할 수 있습니다

en: UpdraftPlus temporary clone user login settings:
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 임시 복제 사용자 로그인 설정:

en: Welcome to your UpdraftClone (temporary clone)
ko_KR: UpdraftClone(임시 복제)에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Refresh connection
ko_KR: 연결 새로 고침

en: Existing keys
ko_KR: 기존 키

en: No keys to allow remote sites to send backup data here have yet been created.
ko_KR: 원격 사이트에서 여기로 백업 데이터를 보낼 수 있는 키가 아직 생성되지 않았습니다.

en: No receiving sites have yet been added.
ko_KR: 수신 사이트가 아직 추가되지 않았습니다.

en: It is for sending backups to the following site:
ko_KR: 다음 사이트에 백업을 보내기 위한 것입니다.

en: The key was successfully added.
ko_KR: 키가 성공적으로 추가됐습니다.

en: The entered key does not belong to a remote site (it belongs to this one).
ko_KR: 입력한 키는 원격 사이트에 속하지 않습니다(이 사이트에 속함).

en: The entered key was corrupt - please try again.
ko_KR: 입력한 키가 손상됐습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: The entered key was the wrong length - please try again.
ko_KR: 입력한 키의 길이가 잘못됐습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

note: translators: %s: Key.
en: key
ko_KR: 키

en: You must copy and paste this key on the sending site now - it cannot be shown again.
ko_KR: 지금 이 키를 복사하여 전송 사이트에 붙여넣어야 합니다. 다시 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: A key with this name already exists; you must use a unique name.
ko_KR: 이 이름을 가진 키가 이미 존재합니다. 고유한 이름을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Also send this backup to the active remote storage locations
ko_KR: 또한 이 백업을 활성 원격 저장소 위치로 보내기

en: For longer help, including screenshots, follow this link.
ko_KR: 스크린샷을 포함하여 더 자세한 도움말을 보려면 이 링크를 따르세요.

en: If sending directly from site to site does not work for you, then there are three other methods - please try one of these instead.
ko_KR: 사이트 간에 직접 전송이 작동하지 않는 경우 세 가지 다른 방법이 있습니다. 대신 다음 중 하나를 시도하세요.

en: site not found
ko_KR: 사이트를 발견하지 못함

en: Backup data will be sent to:
ko_KR: 백업 데이터 전송 위치:

en: The creation of your data for creating the clone should now begin.
ko_KR: 이제 복제본 생성을 위한 데이터 생성이 시작됩니다.

en: Only allow this backup to be deleted manually (i.e. keep it even if retention limits are hit).
ko_KR: 이 백업은 수동으로만 삭제할 수 있습니다(즉, 보존 제한에 도달하더라도 유지).

en: Migrate / Clone
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 / 복제

en: Every hour
ko_KR: 매시간마다

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리 중

en: Connect to UpdraftCentral Cloud
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 클라우드에 연결

en: Login or register with this email address
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소로 로그인 또는 등록

en: If not, then choose your details and a new account will be registered.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우, 세부 사항을 선택하면 새 계정이 등록됩니다.

en: If you already have a teamupdraft.com account, then enter the details below.
ko_KR: 이미 teamupdraft.com 계정이 있는 경우 아래 세부 사항을 입력하세요.

en: Add this website to your UpdraftCentral Cloud dashboard at teamupdraft.com.
ko_KR: Teamupdraft.com.에서 이 웹사이트를 UpdraftCentral 클라우드 대시보드에 추가하세요.

en: Login or register for UpdraftCentral Cloud
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 클라우드에 로그인 또는 등록

en: Go here to connect it.
ko_KR: 연결하려면 여기로 이동하세요.

en: Or if you prefer to self-host, then you can get the self-hosted version here.
ko_KR: 또는 자체 호스팅을 선호하는 경우, 여기에서 자체 호스팅 버전을 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Connect this site to UpdraftCentral Cloud
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 UpdraftCentral 클라우드에 연결

en: Backup, update and manage all your WordPress sites from one dashboard
ko_KR: 하나의 대시보드에서 모든 워드프레스 사이트 백업, 업데이트 및 관리

en: this privacy policy
ko_KR: 이 개인 정보 보호 정책

note: translators: 1: Link to privacy policy, 2: Service name translators: 1: Privacy policy link, 2: Storage provider name
en: Please read %1$s for use of our %2$s authorization app (none of your backup data is sent to us).
ko_KR: 저희 %2$s 인증 앱 사용 방법에 대해서는 %1$s를 참고해 주십시오(백업 데이터는 저희에게 전송되지 않습니다).

note: translators: %s: The name of the missing encryption module.
en: Without it, encryption will be a lot slower.
ko_KR: 그것 없이는 암호화가 훨씬 느려집니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the missing encryption module.
en: Your web-server does not have the %s module installed.
ko_KR: 웹 서버에 %s 모듈이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Create clone
ko_KR: 복제본 생성

en: Available temporary clone tokens:
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 임시 복제 토큰:

en: (current version)
ko_KR: (현재 버전)

en: The file %s has a "byte order mark" (BOM) at its beginning. | The files %s have a "byte order mark" (BOM) at their beginning.
ko_KR[0]: %s 파일의 시작 부분에 "BOM(바이트 순서 표시)"이 있습니다.

en: press here
ko_KR: 여기를 누르세요

en: One Time Password (check your OTP app to get this password)
ko_KR: 일회용 비밀번호 (이 비밀번호를 얻으려면 OTP 앱을 확인하세요)

en: Forgotten your details?
ko_KR: 세부 사항을 잊으셨나요?

en: Not yet got an account (it's free)? Go get one!
ko_KR: 아직 계정이 없으신가요(무료)? 지금 얻기!

en: For future control of all your UpdraftCentral connections, go to the "Advanced Tools" tab.
ko_KR: 향후 모든 UpdraftCentral 연결을 제어하려면 "고급 도구" 탭으로 이동하세요.

en: You can also close this wizard.
ko_KR: 이 마법사를 닫을 수도 있습니다.

en: You need to read and accept the UpdraftCentral Cloud data and privacy policies before you can proceed.
ko_KR: 진행하기 전에 UpdraftCentral 클라우드 데이터 및 개인 정보 보호 정책을 읽고 동의해야 합니다.

en: Please wait while you are redirected to UpdraftCentral Cloud.
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 클라우드로 리디렉션되는 동안 잠시 기다려주세요.

en: Please wait while the system generates and registers an encryption key for your website with UpdraftCentral Cloud.
ko_KR: 시스템이 UpdraftCentral 클라우드를 사용하여 웹 사이트에 대한 암호화 키를 생성하고 등록하는 동안 잠시 기다려주세요.

en: Perhaps you would want to login instead.
ko_KR: 대신 로그인하고 싶으실 수 있을 것 같습니다.

en: Trouble connecting? Try using an alternative method in the advanced security options.
ko_KR: 연결에 문제가 있습니까? 고급 보안 옵션에서 다른 방법을 사용해보세요.

en: An email is required and needs to be in a valid format.
ko_KR: 이메일이 필요하며 유효한 형식이어야 합니다.

en: Both email and password fields are required.
ko_KR: 이메일 및 비밀번호 필드가 모두 필요합니다.

en: Registration successful.
ko_KR: 등록에 성공했습니다.

note: translators: %s: Name of the service to be opened in a new window.
en: Please follow this link to open %s in a new window.
ko_KR: 새 창에서 %s을(를) 열려면 이 링크를 따라주세요.

en: Login successful.
ko_KR: 로그인 성공.

en: UpdraftCentral Cloud
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 클라우드

en: Select the remote storage destinations you want to upload this backup set to
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트를 업로드할 원격 저장소 대상을 선택하세요

en: Upload backup
ko_KR: 백업 업로드

en: After pressing this button, you can select where to upload your backup from a list of your currently saved remote storage locations
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 누른 후 현재 저장된 원격 저장소 위치 목록에서 백업을 업로드할 위치를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Please specify the Microsoft OneDrive folder name, not the URL.
ko_KR: URL이 아닌 Microsoft OneDrive 폴더 이름을 지정해주세요.

en: (already uploaded)
ko_KR: (이미 업로드됨)

en: You must select at least one remote storage destination to upload this backup set to.
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트를 업로드할 원격 저장소 대상을 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: Local backup upload has started; please check the log file to see the upload progress
ko_KR: 로컬 백업 업로드가 시작됐습니다; 업로드 진행 상황을 보려면 로그 파일을 확인해주세요

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Are you sure you want to dismiss all UpdraftPlus news forever?
ko_KR: 정말로 모든 UpdraftPlus 뉴스를 영구적으로 무시하시겠습니까?

en: Dismiss all UpdraftPlus news
ko_KR: 모든 UpdraftPlus 뉴스 닫기

en: UpdraftPlus News
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 뉴스

en: WP-CLI commands to take, list and delete backups.
ko_KR: 백업을 수행, 나열 및 삭제하는 WP-CLI 명령.

en: WP-CLI support
ko_KR: WP-CLI 지원

en: Only email the database backup
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업만 이메일로 전송

en: Thank you for installing UpdraftPlus!
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: This functionality has been disabled by the site administrator.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 사이트 관리자에 의해 비활성화됐습니다.

en: Failed to read from the working directory.
ko_KR: 작업 디렉터리에서 읽지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to find a manifest file in the backup.
ko_KR: 백업에서 매니페스트 파일을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to read the manifest file from backup.
ko_KR: 백업에서 매니페스트 파일을 읽지 못했습니다.

en: (Nothing has been logged yet)
ko_KR: (아직 아무것도 기록되지 않았습니다)

en: Ensure you are logged into the correct account before continuing.
ko_KR: 계속하기 전에 올바른 계정에 로그인했는지 확인하세요.

en: Remote storage method and instance id are required for authentication.
ko_KR: 인증을 위해서는 원격 저장 방법과 인스턴스 ID가 필요합니다.

en: authentication error
ko_KR: 인증 오류

en: Currently disabled
ko_KR: 현재 비활성화됨

en: Currently enabled
ko_KR: 현재 활성화됨

en: You are currently using the free version of UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: 현재 UpdraftPlus 무료 버전을 사용 중입니다.

en: Get it here
ko_KR: 여기에서 받으세요

en: remote site
ko_KR: 원격 사이트

en: Requested table collation (%1$s) is not present - changing to %2$s. | Requested table collations (%1$s) are not present - changing to %2$s.
ko_KR[0]: 요청한 테이블 데이터 정렬(%1$s)이 없습니다. %2$s로 변경 중입니다.

en: Your chosen replacement collation
ko_KR: 선택한 대체 데이터 정렬

en: You can choose another suitable collation instead and continue with the restoration (at your own risk).
ko_KR: 대신 다른 적합한 데이터 정렬을 선택하고 복원을 계속할 수 있습니다(자신의 위험 부담).

note: translators: %s: Collations
en: The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support the collation (%s) used in the database which you are trying to import. | The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support multiple collations (%s) used in the database which you are trying to import.
ko_KR[0]: 이 워드프레스 사이트가 실행 중인 데이터베이스 서버는 가져오려는 데이터베이스에서 사용되는 데이터 정렬(%s)을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: URL for the site of your UpdraftCentral dashboard
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 대시보드 사이트의 URL

en: Enter the URL where your self-hosted install of UpdraftCentral is located:
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral의 셀프 호스팅 설치가 위치한 URL을 입력하세요:

note: translators: %s: Installed service name
en: A website where you have installed %s
ko_KR: %s를 설치한 웹사이트

en: Self-hosted dashboard
ko_KR: 자체 호스팅 대시보드

en: At your UpdraftCentral dashboard you should press the "Add Site" button then paste the key in the input box.
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 대시보드에서 "사이트 추가" 버튼을 누른 다음 입력 상자에 키를 붙여넣으세요.

note: translators: 1: Requested character set, 2: Fallback character set.
en: Requested character set (%1$s) is not present - changing to %2$s.
ko_KR: 요청하신 문자 집합(%1$s)이 존재하지 않습니다 - %2$s로 변경합니다.

en: Your chosen character set to use instead:
ko_KR: 대신 사용할 문자 집합:

en: You can choose another suitable character set instead and continue with the restoration at your own risk.
ko_KR: 대신 다른 적합한 문자 집합을 선택하고 복원을 계속할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Character sets
en: The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support the character set (%s) which you are trying to import. | The database server that this WordPress site is running on doesn't support the character sets (%s) which you are trying to import.
ko_KR[0]: 이 워드프레스 사이트가 실행 중인 데이터베이스 서버는 가져오려는 문자 집합(%s)을 지원하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: Old scheme, 2: Current scheme
en: This backup set is of this site, but at the time of the backup you were using %1$s, whereas the site now uses %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트는 이 사이트의 것이지만, 백업 당시 귀하는 %1$s를 사용 중이었습니다. 반면 현재 사이트는 %2$s를 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Create another key
ko_KR: 다른 키 생성

en: UpdraftCentral dashboard connection details
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 대시보드 연결 세부 사항

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: an account
ko_KR: 계정

note: translators: %s: Example content
en: i.e. if you have %s there
ko_KR: 즉, %s이 거기에 있을 경우

en: Connect this site to an UpdraftCentral dashboard found at...
ko_KR: 이 사이트를 다음에서 찾은 UpdraftCentral 대시보드에 연결하세요...

note: translators: %d: Number of existing keys
en: Manage existing keys (%d)...
ko_KR: 기존 키(%d)를 관리하세요...

en: There are no UpdraftCentral dashboards that can currently control this site.
ko_KR: 현재 이 사이트를 제어할 수 있는 UpdraftCentral 대시보드가 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: UpdraftCentral dashboard URL
en: You can now control this site via your UpdraftCentral dashboard at %s.
ko_KR: 이제 %s의 UpdraftCentral 대시보드를 통해 이 사이트를 제어할 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: URL for detailed instructions
en: Detailed instructions for this can be found at %s
ko_KR: 이에 대한 자세한 지침은 %s에서 확인할 수 있습니다

note: translators: %s: Location where key should be entered
en: You now need to copy the key below and enter it at your %s.
ko_KR: 이제 아래 키를 복사하여 %s에 입력해야 합니다.

en: UpdraftCentral key created successfully
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 키가 성공적으로 생성됐습니다

en: Please enter a valid URL e.g http://example.com
ko_KR: 유효한 URL(예: http://example.com)을 입력해주세요

en: Please enter the URL where your UpdraftCentral dashboard is hosted.
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 대시보드가 호스팅되는 URL을 입력해주세요.

en: To de-authorize UpdraftPlus (all sites) from accessing your Google Drive, follow this link to your Google account settings.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus(모든 사이트)의 Google 드라이브 액세스 권한을 취소하려면 이 링크를 따라 Google 계정 설정으로 이동하세요.

note: translators: %s: Description translators: %s: Service name translators: %s: Storage provider name
en: Follow this link to remove these settings for %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 이러한 설정을 제거하려면 이 링크를 따르세요.

en: A PHP fatal error (%s) has occurred: %s
ko_KR: PHP 치명적인 오류(%s)가 발생했습니다: %s

en: A PHP exception (%s) has occurred: %s
ko_KR: PHP 예외(%s)가 발생했습니다: %s

en: archive
ko_KR: 아카이브

en: WordPress Core
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어

en: Extra database
ko_KR: 추가 데이터베이스

en: Press here to download or browse
ko_KR: 다운로드하거나 찾아보려면 여기를 누르세요

en: Error: invalid path
ko_KR: 오류: 잘못된 경로

en: An error occurred when fetching storage module options:
ko_KR: 저장소 모듈 옵션을 가져올 때 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Loading log file
ko_KR: 로그 파일 로드 중

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Select a file to view information about it
ko_KR: 정보를 보려면 파일을 선택하세요

en: Browsing zip file
ko_KR: zip 파일 찾아보기

en: With UpdraftPlus Premium, you can directly download individual files from here.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus Premium을 사용하면 여기에서 개별 파일을 직접 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Browse contents
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 찾아보기

en: Skipped tables:
ko_KR: 건너뛴 테이블:

en: With UpdraftPlus Premium, you can choose to backup non-WordPress tables, backup only specified tables, and backup other databases too.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus Premium을 사용하면 워드프레스가 아닌 테이블을 백업하고 지정된 테이블만 백업하고 다른 데이터베이스도 백업하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: All WordPress tables will be backed up.
ko_KR: 모든 워드프레스 테이블이 백업됩니다.

en: Further information may be found in the browser JavaScript console, and the server PHP error logs.
ko_KR: 추가 정보는 브라우저 JavaScript 콘솔 및 서버 PHP 오류 로그에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: That you are attempting to upload a zip file previously created by UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus에서 이전에 생성한 zip 파일을 업로드하려고 합니다.

en: The available memory on the server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 사용 가능한 메모리입니다.

en: Any settings in your .htaccess or web.config file that affects the maximum upload or post size.
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 또는 글 크기에 영향을 미치는 .htaccess 또는 web.config 파일의 모든 설정.

en: HTTP code:
ko_KR: HTTP 코드:

en: You have chosen to backup a database, but no tables have been selected
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 백업하도록 선택했지만 선택된 테이블이 없습니다

en: Find out more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: UpdraftPlus has its own embedded storage option, providing a zero-hassle way to download, store and manage all your backups from one place.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus에는 자체 내장 저장소 옵션이 있어 번거롭지 않게 한 곳에서 모든 백업을 다운로드, 저장 및 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Lock access to UpdraftPlus via a password so you choose which admin users can access backups.
ko_KR: 암호를 통해 UpdraftPlus에 대한 액세스를 잠그면 백업에 액세스할 수 있는 관리자를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Some backup plugins can't restore a backup, so Premium allows you to restore backups from other plugins.
ko_KR: 일부 백업 플러그인은 백업을 복원할 수 없으므로 Premium을 사용하면 다른 플러그인에서 백업을 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Importer
ko_KR: 가져오기 도구

en: Tidy things up for clients and remove all adverts for our other products.
ko_KR: 고객을 위해 정리하고 다른 제품에 대한 모든 광고를 제거하세요.

en: No ads
ko_KR: 광고 없음

en: Sophisticated reporting and emailing capabilities.
ko_KR: 정교한 보고 및 이메일 전송 기능.

en: Encrypt your sensitive databases (e.g. customer information or passwords); Backup external databases too.
ko_KR: 민감한 데이터베이스(예: 고객 정보 또는 암호)를 암호화합니다. 외부 데이터베이스도 백업하세요.

en: More database options
ko_KR: 추가 데이터베이스 옵션

en: Set exact times to create or delete backups.
ko_KR: 백업을 생성하거나 삭제할 정확한 시간을 설정합니다.

en: Backup time and scheduling
ko_KR: 백업 시간 및 예약

en: Backup WordPress multisites (i.e, networks), securely.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 다중 사이트(예: 네트워크)를 안전하게 백업합니다.

en: Network / multisite
ko_KR: 네트워크 / 다중 사이트

en: Network and multisite
ko_KR: 네트워크 및 다중 사이트

en: Backup WordPress core and non-WP files and databases.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어 및 비 워드프레스 파일과 데이터베이스를 백업합니다.

en: Automatically backs up your website before any updates to plugins, themes and WordPress core.
ko_KR: 플러그인, 테마 및 워드프레스 코어를 업데이트하기 전에 웹사이트를 자동으로 백업합니다.

en: Pre-update backups
ko_KR:  백업 사전 업데이트

en: Provides expert help and support from the developers whenever you need it.
ko_KR: 필요할 때마다 개발자의 전문가 도움과 지원을 제공합니다.

en: Fast, personal support
ko_KR: 빠르고 개인적인 지원

en: UpdraftPlus Migrator clones your WordPress site and moves it to a new domain directly and simply.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 마이그레이션 도구는 워드프레스 사이트를 복제하여 새 도메인으로 직접 간단하게 이동합니다.

en: Cloning and migration
ko_KR: 복제 및 마이그레이션

en: Migrator
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 도구

en: Get enhanced versions of the free remote storage options (Dropbox, Google Drive & S3) and even more remote storage options like OneDrive, SFTP, Azure, WebDAV, Backblaze and more with UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 무료 원격 저장소 옵션(Dropbox, Google Drive 및 S3)의 향상된 버전과 UpdraftPlus Premium으로 OneDrive, SFTP, Azure, WebDAV, Backblaze 등과 같은 훨씬 더 많은 원격 저장소 옵션을 이용하세요.

en: Additional and enhanced remote storage locations
ko_KR: 추가 및 향상된 원격 저장소 위치

en: Additional storage
ko_KR: 추가 저장소

en: Backup to remote storage locations
ko_KR: 원격 저장소 위치에 백업

en: Remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 저장소

en: Upgrade now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치함

en: UpdraftPlus Tour
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 둘러보기

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Recommended: optimize your database with WP-Optimize.
ko_KR: 권장 사항: WP-Optimize로 데이터베이스를 최적화하세요.

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 읽어보기

en: After you've backed up your database, we recommend you install our WP-Optimize plugin to streamline it for better website performance.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 백업한 후 더 나은 웹 사이트 성능을 위해 WP-Optimize 플러그인을 설치하여 간소화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Hold or Unapprove
ko_KR: 보류 또는 승인 취소

en: Approve
ko_KR: 승인

en: Pings
ko_KR: 핑

en: Comments
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: notice image
ko_KR: 공지 이미지

en: Go there
ko_KR: 이동하기

en: Sign up
ko_KR: 가입하기

en: Get Premium
ko_KR: Premium 받기

en: Get UpdraftCentral
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 받기

en: Control all your WordPress installations from one place using UpdraftCentral remote site management!
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 원격 사이트 관리를 사용하여 한 곳에서 모든 워드프레스 설치를 제어하세요!

en: Do you use UpdraftPlus on multiple sites?
ko_KR: 여러 사이트에서 UpdraftPlus를 사용하십니까?

en: UpdraftCentral is a highly efficient way to manage, update and backup multiple websites from one place.
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral은 한 곳에서 여러 웹사이트를 관리, 업데이트 및 백업하는 매우 효율적인 방법입니다.

en: Introducing UpdraftCentral
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 소개

en: Easily migrate or clone your site in minutes
ko_KR: 몇 분 만에 사이트를 쉽게 마이그레이션 또는 복제

en: Secure your backups
ko_KR: 백업을 안전하게 보호하세요

en: UpdraftVault storage
ko_KR: UpdraftVault 저장소

en: Apache modules
ko_KR: Apache 모듈

en: Backup of: %s
ko_KR: 백업: %s

en: If not, you will need to either remove data from this table, or contact your hosting company to request more resources.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않은 경우, 이 테이블에서 데이터를 제거하거나 호스팅 업체에 연락하여 추가 리소스를 요청해야 합니다.

en: You have selected a remote storage option which has an authorization step to complete:
ko_KR: 인증 단계를 완료해야 하는 원격 저장소 옵션을 선택했습니다:

en: Remote storage authentication
ko_KR: 원격 저장소 인증

en: Remote files deleted:
ko_KR: 삭제된 원격 파일:

en: Local files deleted:
ko_KR: 삭제된 로컬 파일:

note: translators: 1: Description or remote storage name (e.g. Google Drive, OneDrive, etc.), 2: Description or remote storage name
en: Follow this link to authorize access to your %1$s account (you will not be able to backup to %2$s without it).
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 %1$s 계정에 대한 액세스 권한을 부여하세요(이 링크가 없으면 %2$s에 백업할 수 없음).

en: remote files deleted
ko_KR: 원격 파일이 삭제됨

en: template not found
ko_KR: 템플릿을 발견하지 못함

en: Processing table (%s)
ko_KR: 처리 테이블 (%s)

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: %s de-authentication
ko_KR: %s 인증 해제

en: You must add the following as the authorised redirect URI in your Dropbox console (under "API Settings") when asked
ko_KR: 요청을 받으면 Dropbox 콘솔("API 설정" 아래)에서 승인된 리디렉션 URI로 다음을 추가해야 합니다

en: Lock access to the UpdraftPlus settings page
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 설정 페이지에 대한 액세스 잠금

en: Site size
ko_KR: 사이트 크기

en: Search / replace database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 찾기 / 바꾸기

en: Lock settings
ko_KR: 잠금 설정

en: Site information
ko_KR: 사이트 정보

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완료

note: translators: %s: The name of the missing add-on.
en: %s add-on not found
ko_KR: %s 추가 기능을 발견하지 못함

en: Import settings
ko_KR: 설정 가져오기

en: Export settings
ko_KR: 설정 내보내기

en: including any passwords
ko_KR: 비밀번호 포함

en: Export / import settings
ko_KR: 설정 내보내기 / 가져오기

en: or to restore manually
ko_KR: 또는 수동으로 복원하려면

en: To fix this problem go here.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 여기로 이동하세요.

en: OptimizePress 2.0 encodes its contents, so search/replace does not work.
ko_KR: OptimizePress 2.0은 내용을 인코딩하므로 찾기/바꾸기가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Do you want to carry out the import?
ko_KR: 가져오기를 수행하시겠습니까?

en: Which was exported on:
ko_KR: 내보낸 항목:

en: This will import data from:
ko_KR: 다음에서 데이터를 가져옵니다:

en: Importing...
ko_KR: 가져오는 중...

en: You have not yet selected a file to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 파일을 아직 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Your export file will be of your displayed settings, not your saved ones.
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일은 저장된 설정이 아니라 표시되는 설정입니다.

en: your PHP install lacks the openssl module; as a result, this can take minutes; if nothing has happened by then, then you should either try a smaller key size, or ask your web hosting company how to enable this PHP module on your setup.
ko_KR: php 설치에 openssl 모듈이 없습니다. 결과적으로 몇 분이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 그때까지 아무 일도 일어나지 않는 경우, 더 작은 키 크기를 시도하거나 설정에서 이 PHP 모듈을 활성화하는 방법을 웹 호스팅 업체에 문의해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: The AWS access key looks to be wrong (valid %s access keys begin with "AK")
ko_KR: AWS 액세스 키가 잘못된 것 같습니다(유효한 %s 액세스 키는 "AK"로 시작함).

note: translators: %s: Remote storage
en: Backup using %s?
ko_KR: %s을(를) 사용하여 백업할까요?

en: No settings were found - please go to the Settings tab and check your settings
ko_KR: 설정을 발견하지 못함 - 설정 탭으로 이동하여 설정을 확인해주세요

en: This is useful if the dashboard webserver cannot be contacted with incoming traffic by this website (for example, this is the case if this website is hosted on the public Internet, but the UpdraftCentral dashboard is on localhost, or on an Intranet, or if this website has an outgoing firewall), or if the dashboard website does not have a SSL certificate.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 대시보드 웹서버가 이 웹사이트에서 유입되는 트래픽에 접속할 수 없는 경우(예를 들어, 이 웹사이트가 공용 인터넷에 호스팅되었지만 UpdraftCentral 대시보드가 로컬호스트나 인트라넷에 있거나 이 웹사이트에 발신 방화벽이 있는 경우) 또는 대시보드 웹사이트에 SSL 인증서가 없는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: More information...
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보...

en: Use the alternative method for making a connection with the dashboard.
ko_KR: 대시보드와 연결하려면 대체 방법을 사용하세요.

note: translators: %s: Directory path
en: Failed to open directory (check the file permissions and ownership): %s
ko_KR: 디렉터리를 열지 못했습니다(파일 권한 및 소유권 확인): %s

en: slower, strongest
ko_KR: 더 느리게, 가장 강하게

en: recommended
ko_KR: 추천

note: translators: %s: Number of bytes
en: %s bytes
ko_KR: %s바이트

en: faster (possibility for slow PHP installs)
ko_KR: 더 빠름 (느린 PHP 설치 가능성)

en: easy to break, fastest
ko_KR: 깨지기 쉬움, 가장 빠름

note: translators: %s: Number of bits
en: %s bits
ko_KR: %s비트

en: Encryption key size:
ko_KR: 암호화 키 크기:

note: translators: %d: Key size in bits
en: Key size: %d bits
ko_KR: 키 크기: %d비트

en: Public key was sent to:
ko_KR: 공개 키는 다음으로 전송됐습니다:

en: This is sometimes caused by a firewall - try turning off SSL in the expert settings, and testing again.
ko_KR: 이는 때때로 방화벽으로 인해 발생합니다. 전문가 설정에서 SSL을 끄고 다시 테스트하세요.

note: translators: %s: Missing credential type (e.g., login)
en: login
ko_KR: 로그인

note: translators: %s: Approximate email size limit in MB
en: Be aware that mail servers tend to have size limits; typically around %s MB; backups larger than any limits will likely not arrive.
ko_KR: 메일 서버에는 크기 제한이 있는 경향이 있습니다. 일반적으로 약 %sMB; 한도보다 큰 백업은 도착하지 않을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: UpdraftCentral (Remote Control)
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral (원격 제어)

en: View recent UpdraftCentral log events
ko_KR: 최근 UpdraftCentral 로그 이벤트를 보세요

en: Enter any description
ko_KR: 설명을 입력하세요

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Delete...
ko_KR: 삭제...

en: Created:
ko_KR: 생성됨:

en: Access this site as user:
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 사용자로 접속:

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 사항

en: Key description
ko_KR: 키 설명

en: An invalid URL was entered
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL이 입력됐습니다

en: This connection appears to already have been made.
ko_KR: 이러한 연결은 이미 이루어진 것으로 보입니다.

en: You must visit this link in the same browser and login session as you created the key in.
ko_KR: 키를 생성한 것과 동일한 브라우저와 로그인 세션에서 이 링크를 방문해야 합니다.

en: You must visit this URL in the same browser and login session as you created the key in.
ko_KR: 키를 생성한 것과 동일한 브라우저와 로그인 세션에서 이 URL을 방문해야 합니다.

en: You are not logged into this WordPress site in your web browser.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹 브라우저에서 이 워드프레스 사이트에 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: The key referred to was unknown.
ko_KR: 언급된 키는 알 수 없습니다.

en: A new UpdraftCentral connection has not been made.
ko_KR: 새로운 UpdraftCentral 연결이 이루어지지 않았습니다.

en: An UpdraftCentral connection has been made successfully.
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 연결이 성공적으로 이뤄젔습니다.

en: UpdraftCentral Connection
ko_KR: UpdraftCentral 연결

en: Cloud Files
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일

en: (tap on an icon to select or unselect)
ko_KR: (아이콘을 탭하여 선택 또는 선택 취소)

en: The given file was not found, or could not be read.
ko_KR: 지정된 파일을 발견하지 못했거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: You should save your changes to ensure that they are used for making your backup.
ko_KR: 백업을 만드는 데 사용되도록 변경 사항을 저장해야 합니다.

en: Please enter a valid URL
ko_KR: 유효한 URL을 입력해주세요

en: Fetching...
ko_KR: 가져오는 중...

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장됐습니다.

en: Total backup size:
ko_KR: 총 백업 크기:

note: translators: %s: Item to be removed
en: these backup sets
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트

note: translators: %s: Item to be removed
en: this backup set
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트

en: We requested to delete the file, but could not understand the server's response
ko_KR: 파일 삭제를 요청했지만 서버의 응답을 이해할 수 없습니다

en: Saving...
ko_KR: 저장 중...

note: translators: %s: Price
en: %s per year
ko_KR: 연간 %s

en: or (annual discount)
ko_KR: 또는 (연간 할인)

en: No Vault connection was found for this site (has it moved?); please disconnect and re-connect.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 대한 Vault 연결이 없습니다(이동했습니까?). 연결을 끊었다가 다시 연결하세요.

en: The backup was aborted by the user
ko_KR: 사용자로 인해 백업이 중단됐습니다

en: stop
ko_KR: 중지

en: The backup has finished running
ko_KR: 백업 실행이 완료됐습니다

en: reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: calculate
ko_KR: 계산

en: Uploads URL:
ko_KR: 업로드 URL:

note: translators: %s: UpdraftPlus Premium
en: To import an ordinary WordPress site into a multisite installation requires %s.
ko_KR: 일반 워드프레스 사이트를 다중 사이트 설치로 가져오려면 %s가 필요합니다.

en: Please read this link for important information on this process.
ko_KR: 이 프로세스에 대한 중요한 정보는 이 링크를 읽어봐주세요.

en: It will be imported as a new site.
ko_KR: 새 사이트로 가져옵니다.

en: Call WordPress action:
ko_KR: 워드프레스 작업 호출:

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

en: Please fill in the required information.
ko_KR: 필수 정보를 입력해주세요.

en: (when decrypted)
ko_KR: (복호화 시)

note: translators: %s: Database size in MB
en: Size: %s MB
ko_KR: 크기: %sMB

note: translators: %s: Database connection details
en: External database (%s)
ko_KR: 외부 데이터베이스 (%s)

note: translators: %s: Number of files
en: files: %s
ko_KR: 파일: %s

en: Skipping: this archive was already restored.
ko_KR: 건너뛰기: 이 아카이브는 이미 복원됐습니다.

en: Uploaded to:
ko_KR: 업로드 위치:

en: File Options
ko_KR: 파일 옵션

en: Database backup schedule
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 일정

en: Files backup schedule
ko_KR: 파일 백업 일정

en: This button will delete all UpdraftPlus settings and progress information for in-progress backups (but not any of your existing backups from your cloud storage).
ko_KR: 이 버튼은 진행 중인 백업에 대한 모든 UpdraftPlus 설정 및 진행 정보를 삭제합니다(단, 클라우드 저장소의 기존 백업은 삭제하지 않음).

en: Check out UpdraftVault.
ko_KR: UpdraftVault를 알아보세요.

en: Not got any remote storage?
ko_KR: 원격 저장소가 없습니까?

en: settings
ko_KR: 설정

note: translators: %s: "settings" which is the name of a tab on which remote storage settings are configured
en: Backup won't be sent to any remote storage - none has been saved in the %s
ko_KR: 백업이 원격 저장소로 전송되지 않습니다 - %s에 저장된 항목이 없습니다

en: Your saved settings also affect what is backed up - e.g. files excluded.
ko_KR: 저장된 설정은 백업되는 항목에도 영향을 미칩니다. 파일이 제외됐습니다.

en: Include your files in the backup
ko_KR: 백업에 파일 포함

en: Continue restoration
ko_KR: 복원 계속

note: translators: %s: Time ago
en: You have an unfinished restoration operation, begun %s ago.
ko_KR: %s 전에 시작된 완료되지 않은 복원 작업이 있습니다.

en: Unfinished restoration
ko_KR: 미완성 복원

note: translators: 1: Minutes, 2: Seconds
en: %1$s minutes, %2$s seconds
ko_KR: %1$s분, %2$s초

en: Backup Contents And Schedule
ko_KR: 백업 내용 및 일정

en: Premium / Extensions
ko_KR: Premium / 확장 기능

en: Sufficient information about the in-progress restoration operation could not be found.
ko_KR: 진행 중인 복원 작업에 대한 충분한 정보를 발견하지 못했습니다.

[ctx: (verb)]
en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: You have chosen to backup files, but no file entities have been selected
ko_KR: 파일을 백업하도록 선택했지만 선택한 파일 엔티티가 없습니다

en: Extensions
ko_KR: 확장 기능

en: Advanced Tools
ko_KR: 고급 도구

en: To complete your migration/clone, you should now log in to the remote site and restore the backup set.
ko_KR: 마이그레이션/복제를 완료하려면 이제 원격 사이트에 로그인하고 백업 세트를 복원해야 합니다.

en: You must copy and paste this key now - it cannot be shown again.
ko_KR: 지금 이 키를 복사하여 붙여넣어야 합니다. 다시 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Key created successfully.
ko_KR: 키가 성공적으로 생성됐습니다.

en: The backup directory is not writable (or disk space is full) - the database backup is expected to shortly fail.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리를 쓸 수 없습니다(또는 디스크 공간이 가득 찼습니다). 데이터베이스 백업이 곧 실패할 것으로 예상됩니다.

en: required for some remote storage providers
ko_KR: 일부 원격 저장소 공급자에 필요

en: Not installed
ko_KR: 미설치됨

en: the options table was not found
ko_KR: 옵션 테이블을 발견하지 못함

en: no options or sitemeta table was found
ko_KR: 옵션 또는 사이트 메타 테이블을 발견하지 못함

note: translators: %s: Item to be removed
en: Are you sure that you wish to remove %s from UpdraftPlus?
ko_KR: 정말로 UpdraftPlus에서 %s을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Deselect
ko_KR: 선택 취소

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Actions upon selected backups
ko_KR: 선택한 백업에 대한 동작

en: Press here to look inside your remote storage methods for any existing backup sets (from any site, if they are stored in the same folder).
ko_KR: 기존 백업 세트(동일한 폴더에 저장된 경우 모든 사이트에서)에 대한 원격 저장소 방법을 보려면 여기를 눌러주세요.

en: Backup sets removed:
ko_KR: 제거된 백업 세트:

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중...

en: For backups older than
ko_KR: 다음보다 오래된 백업의 경우

en: week(s)
ko_KR: 주

en: hour(s)
ko_KR: 시간

en: day(s)
ko_KR: 일

en: in the month
ko_KR: 그 달에

en: day
ko_KR: 일

note: Description of the plugin
en: Backup and restore: take backups locally, or backup to Amazon S3, Dropbox, Google Drive, Rackspace, (S)FTP, WebDAV & email, on automatic schedules.
ko_KR: 백업 및 복원: 로컬로 백업하거나 Amazon S3, Dropbox, Google Drive, Rackspace, (S)FTP, WebDAV 및 이메일에 자동 일정에 따라 백업하세요.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: UpdraftPlus - Backup/Restore
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus - 백업/복원

en: Table prefix has changed: changing %s table field(s) accordingly:
ko_KR: 테이블 접두사가 변경됨: 그에 따라 %s 테이블 필드 변경:

en: Too many database errors have occurred - aborting
ko_KR: 너무 많은 데이터베이스 오류가 발생했습니다 - 중단 중

en: To use this backup, your database server needs to support the %s character set.
ko_KR: 이 백업을 사용하려면 데이터베이스 서버가 %s 문자 집합을 지원해야 합니다.

en: This database needs to be deployed on MySQL version %s or later.
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스는 MySQL 버전 %s 이상에 배포해야 합니다.

en: This problem is caused by trying to restore a database on a very old MySQL version that is incompatible with the source database.
ko_KR: 이 문제는 원본 데이터베이스와 호환되지 않는 매우 오래된 MySQL 버전에서 데이터베이스를 복원하려고 시도할 때 발생합니다.

en: the database query being run was:
ko_KR: 실행 중인 데이터베이스 쿼리는 다음과 같습니다:

[ctx: The user is being told the number of times an error has happened, e.g. An error (27) occurred]
en: An error (%s) occurred:
ko_KR: 오류(%s)가 발생함:

en: An SQL line that is larger than the maximum packet size and cannot be split was found; this line will not be processed, but will be dropped: %s
ko_KR: 최대 패킷 크기보다 크고 분할할 수 없는 SQL 라인이 발견됐습니다. 이 줄은 처리되지 않지만 삭제됩니다: %s

en: will restore as:
ko_KR: 다음과 같이 복원됩니다:

note: translators: %s: Database table name
en: Restoring table: %s
ko_KR: 테이블 복원 중: %s

en: Requested table engine (%s) is not present - changing to MyISAM.
ko_KR: 요청한 테이블 엔진(%s)이 없습니다. MyISAM으로 변경 중입니다.

en: An error occurred on the first %s command - aborting run
ko_KR: 첫 번째 %s 명령에서 오류가 발생했습니다. 실행 중단

en: Split line to avoid exceeding maximum packet size
ko_KR: 최대 패킷 크기를 초과하지 않도록 분할 라인

en: Old table prefix:
ko_KR: 이전 테이블 접두사:

en: Content URL:
ko_KR: 콘텐트 URL:

en: Site home:
ko_KR: 사이트 홈:

en: Backup created by:
ko_KR: 다음에 의해 생성된 백업:

en: Failed to open database file
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일 열기에 실패함

en: Failed to find database file
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일 찾기에 실패함

en: Please supply the requested information, and then continue.
ko_KR: 요청된 정보를 제공한 다음 계속해주세요.

en: You should enable %s to make any pretty permalinks (e.g. %s) work
ko_KR: 보기 좋은 고유주소(예: %s)가 작동하도록 하려면 %s를 활성화해야 합니다

en: You are using the %s webserver, but do not seem to have the %s module loaded.
ko_KR: %s 웹 서버를 사용하고 있지만 %s 모듈이 로드되지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Files found:
ko_KR: 찾은 파일:

en: The WordPress content folder (wp-content) was not found in this zip file.
ko_KR: 이 zip 파일에서 워드프레스 콘텐트 폴더(wp-content)를 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: This version of UpdraftPlus does not know how to handle this type of foreign backup
ko_KR: 이 버전의 UpdraftPlus는 이러한 유형의 외부 백업을 처리하는 방법을 모릅니다

en: Existing unremoved folders from a previous restore exist (please use the "Delete old folders" button to delete them before trying again): %s
ko_KR: 이전 복원에서 제거되지 않은 기존 폴더가 있습니다(다시 시도하기 전에 "이전 폴더 삭제" 버튼을 사용하여 삭제하세요). %s

en: file
ko_KR: 파일

en: folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: UpdraftPlus needed to create a %s in your content directory, but failed - please check your file permissions and enable the access (%s)
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus는 콘텐트 디렉터리에 %s를 생성해야 하지만 실패했습니다. 파일 권한을 확인하고 액세스(%s)를 활성화하세요.

en: The directory does not exist
ko_KR: 디렉터리가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Failed to write out the decrypted database to the filesystem
ko_KR: 해독된 데이터베이스를 파일 시스템에 쓰기에 실패함

en: Failed to create a temporary directory
ko_KR: 임시 디렉터리 생성에 실패함

en: Failed to unpack the archive
ko_KR: 아카이브의 압축 풀기에 실패함

en: Failed to delete working directory after restoring.
ko_KR: 복원 후 작업 디렉터리를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: You should check the file ownerships and permissions in your WordPress installation
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치에서 파일 소유권 및 권한을 확인해야 합니다

en: Could not move old files out of the way.
ko_KR: 이전 파일을 다른 곳으로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Cleaning up rubbish...
ko_KR: 쓰레기 치우는 중...

en: Restoring the database (on a large site this can take a long time - if it times out (which can happen if your web hosting company has configured your hosting to limit resources) then you should use a different method, such as phpMyAdmin)...
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 복원(대규모 사이트에서는 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다. 시간이 초과되면(웹 호스팅 업체에서 리소스를 제한하도록 호스팅을 구성한 경우 발생할 수 있음) phpMyAdmin과 같은 다른 방법을 사용해야 합니다)...

en: Moving unpacked backup into place...
ko_KR: 압축을 푼 백업을 제자리로 옮기는 중...

en: Moving old data out of the way...
ko_KR: 기존 데이터 옮기기...

en: Database successfully decrypted.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 성공적으로 복호화됐습니다.

en: Decrypting database (can take a while)...
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 복호화 중 (시간이 걸릴 수 있음)...

en: Unpacking backup...
ko_KR: 백업 압축 해제 중...

en: Copying this entity failed.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 복사하지 못했습니다.

en: Backup file not available.
ko_KR: 백업 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: (This applies to all WordPress backup plugins unless they have been explicitly coded for multisite compatibility).
ko_KR: (이는 다중 사이트 호환성을 위해 명시적으로 코딩되지 않은 모든 워드프레스 백업 플러그인에 적용됩니다.)

en: Without upgrading, UpdraftPlus allows <strong>every</strong> blog admin who can modify plugin settings to backup (and hence access the data, including passwords, from) and restore (including with customized modifications, e.g. changed passwords) <strong>the entire network</strong>.
ko_KR: 업그레이드하지 않고 UpdraftPlus는 플러그인 설정을 수정할 수 있는 <strong>모든</strong> 블로그 관리자가 백업(따라서 암호를 포함한 데이터 액세스) 및 복원(예: 변경된 암호와 같은 사용자 정의 수정 포함)을 허용합니다. <strong> 전체 네트워크</strong>.

en: This is a WordPress multi-site (a.k.a. network) installation.
ko_KR: 이것은 워드프레스 다중 사이트(일명 네트워크) 설치입니다.

en: UpdraftPlus warning:
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 경고:

en: UpdraftPlus Backups
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 백업

note: translators: 1: Description, 2: URL
en: You do not have the UpdraftPlus %1$s add-on installed - get it from %2$s
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus %1$s 애드온이 설치되어 있지 않습니다 - %2$s에서 설치하세요.

en: Your email address and password were not recognised by UpdraftPlus.Com
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com에서 귀하의 이메일 주소와 비밀번호를 인식하지 못했습니다

en: You entered an email address that was not recognised by UpdraftPlus.Com
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com에서 인식하지 못하는 이메일 주소를 입력했ㅅ니다

en: If you have forgotten your password, then go here to change your password on updraftplus.com.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊어버린 경우, 여기로 이동하여 updraftplus.com에서 비밀번호를 변경하세요.

en: Your email address was valid, but your password was not recognised by UpdraftPlus.Com.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소는 유효하지만 UpdraftPlus.Com에서 비밀번호를 인식하지 못했습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus.Com returned a response, but we could not understand it
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com이 응답을 반환했지만 이해할 수 없습니다

en: You do not currently have any UpdraftVault quota
ko_KR: 현재 UpdraftVault 할당량이 없습니다

note: translators: %s: Response data from UpdraftPlus.com translators: %s: API response data
en: UpdraftPlus.Com returned a response which we could not understand (data: %s)
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com에서 이해할 수 없는 응답을 반환했습니다(데이터: %s).

note: translators: %s: Blocked IP address
en: To remove the block, please go here.
ko_KR: 블록을 제거하려면 여기로 이동하세요.

note: translators: %s: Blocked IP address
en: This most likely means that you share a webserver with a hacked website that has been used in previous attacks.
ko_KR: 이는 이전 공격에 사용된 적이 있는 해킹된 웹 사이트와 웹 서버를 공유한다는 의미일 가능성이 높습니다.

note: translators: %s: Server IP address translators: %s: Blocked IP address
en: It appears that your web server's IP Address (%s) is blocked.
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 IP 주소(%s)가 차단된 것 같습니다.

note: translators: %s: Blocked IP address
en: UpdraftPlus.com has responded with 'Access Denied'.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.com은 '액세스 거부'로 응답했습니다.

en: You need to supply both an email address and a password
ko_KR: 이메일 주소와 비밀번호를 모두 입력해야 합니다

en: An unknown error occurred when trying to connect to UpdraftPlus.Com
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus.Com에 연결하려고 할 때 알 수 없는 오류가 발생함

en: Refresh current status
ko_KR: 현재 상태 새로 고침

en: Get more quota
ko_KR: 더 많은 할당량 얻기

en: Current use:
ko_KR: 현재 사용:

en: You can get more quota here
ko_KR: 여기에서 더 많은 할당량을 얻을 수 있습니다

note: translators: 1: Available storage, 2: Required storage, 3: Quota usage
en: Error: you have insufficient storage quota available (%1$s) to upload this archive (%2$s) (%3$s).
ko_KR: 오류: 이 아카이브(%2$s) (%3$s)를 업로드하는 데 사용할 수 있는 저장소 할당량이 부족합니다(%1$s).

en: Quota:
ko_KR: 할당량:

en: Vault owner
ko_KR: Vault 소유자

en: Well done - there's nothing more needed to set up.
ko_KR: 잘하셨습니다 - 더 이상 설정할 것이 없습니다.

en: This site is <strong>connected</strong> to UpdraftVault.
ko_KR: 이 사이트는 UpdraftVault <strong>연결</strong>되어 있습니다.

en: You are <strong>not connected</strong> to UpdraftVault.
ko_KR: UpdraftVault <strong>연결되어 있지 않습니다</strong>.

en: Go here for help
ko_KR: 도움을 받으려면 여기로 이동

en: Don't know your email address, or forgotten your password?
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 모르거나 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Enter your Teamupdraft.com email / password here to connect:
ko_KR: 연결하려면 여기에 Teamupdraft.com 이메일 / 비밀번호를 입력하세요:

en: Back...
ko_KR: 뒤로...

note: translators: %s: Price
en: %s per quarter
ko_KR: 분기당 %s

en: Read more about it here.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 여기에서 확인하세요.

en: UpdraftVault is built on top of Amazon's world-leading data-centres, with redundant data storage to achieve 99.999999999% reliability.
ko_KR: UpdraftVault는 99.999999999%의 안정성을 달성하기 위해 중복 데이터 저장소를 갖춘 아마존의 세계 최고의 데이터 센터 위에 구축됐습니다.

en: Show the options
ko_KR: 옵션 표시

en: S3 (Compatible)
ko_KR: S3 (호환)

en: Delete failed:
ko_KR: 삭제 실패:

en: Please check your access credentials.
ko_KR: 액세스 자격 증명을 확인해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Communication entity
en: The communication with %s was not encrypted.
ko_KR: %s와의 통신이 암호화되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: Communication entity
en: The communication with %s was encrypted.
ko_KR: %s와의 통신이 암호화됐습니다.

en: We accessed the bucket, and were able to create files within it.
ko_KR: 우리는 버킷에 액세스했고 그 안에 파일을 만들 수 있었습니다.

en: We successfully accessed the bucket, but the attempt to create a file in it failed.
ko_KR: 버킷에 성공적으로 액세스했지만 버킷에 파일을 생성하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Failure
ko_KR: 실패

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: The error reported by %s was:
ko_KR: %s에서 보고한 오류:

en: Failure: No bucket details were given.
ko_KR: 실패: 버킷 세부 사항이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: API secret
ko_KR: API 비밀

note: translators: %s: service name translators: %s: Location type translators: %s: Cloud storage provider
en: %s location
ko_KR: %s 위치

note: translators: %s: service name translators: %s: Secret key type translators: %s: Cloud storage provider
en: %s secret key
ko_KR: %s 비밀 키

note: translators: %s: service name translators: %s: Access key type translators: %s: Cloud storage provider
en: %s access key
ko_KR: %s 액세스 키

en: To create a new IAM sub-user and access key that has access only to this bucket, upgrade to Premium.
ko_KR: 이 버킷에만 액세스할 수 있는 새 IAM 하위 사용자 및 액세스 키를 생성하려면 Premium으로 업그레이드하세요.

note: translators: %s: service name translators: %s: Cloud storage provider
en: %s end-point
ko_KR: %s 중단점

note: translators: %s: FAQ category
en: Other %s FAQs.
ko_KR: 기타 %s FAQ.

en: If you see errors about SSL certificates, then please go here for help.
ko_KR: SSL 인증서에 대한 오류가 표시될 경우, 여기로 이동하여 도움을 받으세요.

en: ... and many more!
ko_KR: ... 기타 등등!

en: Examples of S3-compatible storage providers:
ko_KR: S3 호환 저장소 공급자의 예:

note: translators: 1: Service name, 2: Error message
en: %1$s re-assembly error (%2$s): (see log file for more)
ko_KR: %1$s 재조립 오류 (%2$s): (자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조)

note: translators: %s: Upload key
en: upload (%s): re-assembly failed (see log for more details)
ko_KR: 업로드(%s): 재조립 실패(자세한 내용은 로그 참조)

note: translators: %s: Chunk number
en: chunk %s: upload failed
ko_KR: 청크 %s: 업로드 실패

note: translators: %s: File path
en: error: file %s was shortened unexpectedly
ko_KR: 오류: %s 파일이 예기치 않게 단축됨

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: %s upload: getting uploadID for multipart upload failed - see log file for more details
ko_KR: %s 업로드: 멀티파트 업로드에 대한 uploadID를 가져오는데 실패함 - 자세한 내용은 로그 파일을 참조

note: translators: %s: Required PHP module name
en: The required %s PHP module is not installed - ask your web hosting company to enable it
ko_KR: 필요한 %s PHP 모듈이 설치되지 않았습니다 - 웹 호스팅 업체에 활성화하도록 요청하세요

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: %s Error: Failed to initialise
ko_KR: %s 오류: 초기화에 실패함

[ctx: "tenant" is a term used with OpenStack storage - Google for "OpenStack tenant" to get more help on its meaning]
note: translators: %s: Tenant (used in OpenStack storage)
en: tenant
ko_KR: 테넌트

note: translators: %s: Missing credential type (e.g., password) translators: %s: Password
en: password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

note: translators: %s: Username
en: username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Leave this blank, and a default will be chosen.
ko_KR: 비워두면 기본값이 선택됩니다.

en: Region
ko_KR: 지역

en: Tenant
ko_KR: 테넌트

en: Follow this link for more information
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 이 링크를 따르세요

[ctx: Keystone and swauth are technical terms which cannot be translated]
en: This needs to be a v2 (Keystone) authentication URI; v1 (Swauth) is not supported.
ko_KR: 이는 v2(Keystone) 인증 URI여야 합니다. v1(Swauth)은 지원되지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: Authentication URI
en: authentication URI
ko_KR: 인증 URI

note: translators: %s: Region name
en: Region: %s
ko_KR: 지역: %s

note: translators: %s: Remote storage method
en: %s error - we accessed the container, but failed to create a file within it
ko_KR: %s 오류 - 컨테이너에 액세스했지만 그 안에 파일 생성에 실패함

note: translators: %s: Remote storage method
en: The %s object was not found
ko_KR: %s 개체를 발견하지 못함

note: translators: %s: Remote storage method
en: Could not access %s container
ko_KR: %s 컨테이너에 액세스할 수 없음

note: translators: %s: Remote storage method
en: %s error - failed to access the container
ko_KR: %s 오류 - 컨테이너 액세스에 실패함

note: translators: 1: plugin name, 2: version number
en: Your %1$s version: %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 버전: %2$s.

en: You will need to ask your web hosting company to upgrade.
ko_KR: 웹 호스팅 업체에 업그레이드를 요청해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Storage provider name
en: <strong>After</strong> you have saved your settings (by clicking 'Save Changes' below), then come back here once and follow this link to complete authentication with %s.
ko_KR: ('변경 사항 저장'을 클릭하여) 설정을 저장한 <strong>다음</strong>, 여기로 한 번 돌아와서 이 링크를 따라 %s로 인증을 완료하세요.

en: <strong>(You appear to be already authenticated,</strong> though you can authenticate again to refresh your access if you've had a problem).
ko_KR: (<strong>이미 인증된 것으로 보이지만</strong> 문제가 있는 경우, 다시 인증하여 액세스를 새로 고칠 수 있습니다.)

en: Authenticate with Google
ko_KR: Google로 인증

en: To be able to set a custom folder name, use UpdraftPlus Premium.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 폴더 이름을 설정하려면 UpdraftPlus Premium을 사용하세요.

en: It is an ID number internal to Google Drive
ko_KR: Google Drive 내부의 ID 번호입니다

en: <strong>This is NOT a folder name</strong>.
ko_KR: <strong>폴더 이름이 아닙니다</strong>.

en: Folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: Client Secret
ko_KR: 클라이언트 비밀

en: If Google later shows you the message "invalid_client", then you did not enter a valid client ID here.
ko_KR: 나중에 Google에서 "invalid_client" 메시지를 표시하는 경우, 여기에 유효한 클라이언트 ID를 입력하지 않은 것입니다.

en: Client ID
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID

en: N.B. If you install UpdraftPlus on several WordPress sites, then you cannot re-use your project; you must create a new one from your Google API console for each site.
ko_KR: 주의 UpdraftPlus를 여러 워드프레스 사이트에 설치할 경우, 프로젝트를 재사용할 수 없습니다. 각 사이트에 대해 Google API 콘솔에서 새 항목을 만들어야 합니다.

en: You must add the following as the authorised redirect URI (under "More Options") when asked
ko_KR: 요청 시 다음을 승인된 리디렉션 URI("추가 옵션" 아래)로 추가해야 합니다

en: Select 'Web Application' as the application type.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 유형으로 '웹 애플리케이션'을 선택합니다.

en: Follow this link to your Google API Console, and there activate the Drive API and create a Client ID in the API Access section.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 Google API 콘솔로 이동하면 Drive API가 활성화되고 API 액세스 섹션에서 클라이언트 ID가 생성됩니다.

en: download: failed: file not found
ko_KR: 다운로드: 실패: 파일을 발견하지 못함

en: Have not yet obtained an access token from Google - you need to authorise or re-authorise your connection to Google Drive.
ko_KR: 아직 Google에서 액세스 토큰을 받지 못했습니다. Google Drive에 대한 연결을 승인하거나 다시 승인해야 합니다.

en: Account is not authorized.
ko_KR: 계정이 승인되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: 1: Storage provider name, 2: File size limit, 3: File size in GB, 4: File size in bytes
en: Upload expected to fail: the %1$s limit for any single file is %2$s, whereas this file is %3$s GB (%4$d bytes)
ko_KR: 업로드 실패 예상: 단일 파일의 %1$s 제한은 %2$s이지만, 이 파일은 %3$s GB (%4$d 바이트)입니다.

note: translators: 1: Storage provider name, 2: Available bytes, 3: File size
en: Account full: your %1$s account has only %2$d bytes left, but the file to be uploaded is %3$d bytes
ko_KR: 계정 용량 부족: %1$s 계정에 남은 용량은 %2$d 바이트뿐입니다. 그러나 업로드할 파일은 %3$d 바이트입니다.

en: failed to access parent folder
ko_KR: 상위 폴더 액세스에 실패함

note: translators: %s: Storage provider name
en: Failed to upload to %s
ko_KR: %s에 업로드 실패함

note: translators: %s: Username
en: Name: %s.
ko_KR: 이름: %s.

note: translators: %s: Storage provider name
en: you have authenticated your %s account.
ko_KR: %s 계정을 인증했습니다.

en: However, subsequent access attempts failed:
ko_KR: 그러나 후속 액세스 시도가 실패했습니다:

note: translators: %s: Storage provider name
en: %s authorization failed
ko_KR: %s 인증 실패

en: Google Drive list files: failed to access parent folder
ko_KR: Google Drive 목록 파일: 상위 폴더 액세스에 실패함

en: Failure: we successfully logged in, but were not able to create a file in the given directory.
ko_KR: 실패: 성공적으로 로그인했지만 지정된 디렉터리에 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Success: we successfully logged in, and confirmed our ability to create a file in the given directory (login type:
ko_KR: 성공: 성공적으로 로그인했으며 지정된 디렉터리에 파일을 생성할 수 있음을 확인했습니다(로그인 유형:

en: Failure: we did not successfully log in with those credentials.
ko_KR: 실패: 해당 자격 증명으로 성공적으로 로그인하지 못했습니다.

en: Failure: No server details were given.
ko_KR: 실패: 서버 세부 사항이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Almost all FTP servers will want passive mode; but if you need active mode, then uncheck this.
ko_KR: 거의 모든 FTP 서버는 수동 모드를 원할 것입니다. 그러나 활성 모드가 필요한 경우, 이를 선택 취소하세요.

en: Passive mode
ko_KR: 패시브 모드

en: Needs to already exist
ko_KR: 이미 존재해야 함

en: Remote path
ko_KR: 원격 경로

en: FTP password
ko_KR: FTP 비밀번호

en: FTP login
ko_KR: FTP 로그인

en: FTP server
ko_KR: FTP 서버

en: Only non-encrypted FTP is supported by regular UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: 일반 UpdraftPlus는 암호화되지 않은 FTP만 지원합니다.

en: encrypted FTP (explicit encryption)
ko_KR: 암호화된 FTP (명시적 암호화)

en: encrypted FTP (implicit encryption)
ko_KR: 암호화된 FTP (암시적 암호화)

en: regular non-encrypted FTP
ko_KR: 일반 비암호화 FTP

note: translators: %s: Settings type
en: Testing %s Settings...
ko_KR: %s 설정 테스트 중...

note: translators: %s: Storage method name
en: %s login failure
ko_KR: %s 로그인 실패

note: translators: %s: Description translators: %s: Storage method name translators: %s: Storage provider name
en: No %s settings were found
ko_KR: %s 설정이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Admin email address
en: configure it here
ko_KR: 여기에서 구성

note: translators: %s: Admin email address
en: Your site's admin email address (%s) will be used.
ko_KR: 사이트의 관리자 이메일 주소(%s)가 사용됩니다.

en: The attempt to send the backup via email failed (probably the backup was too large for this method)
ko_KR: 이메일을 통해 백업을 보내려는 시도가 실패했습니다(백업이 이 방법에 비해 너무 컸을 수 있음).

note: translators: %s: Site URL and description type
en: Backup is of: %s.
ko_KR: 백업 대상: %s.

en: WordPress Backup
ko_KR: 워드프레스 백업

note: translators: 1: Service name, 2: Percentage of quota used, 3: Available quota in MB
en: Your %1$s quota usage: %2$s%% used, %3$s available
ko_KR: 사용자 %1$s 할당량 사용량: %2$s%% 사용됨, %3$s 사용 가능

note: translators: 1: Service name, 2: Account holder's name with email
en: Your %1$s account name: %2$s
ko_KR: 귀하의 %1$s 계정 이름: %2$s

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: you have authenticated your %s account
ko_KR: %s 계정을 인증했습니다

en: Success:
ko_KR: 성공:

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: %s authentication
ko_KR: %s 인증

note: translators: %s: Account holder's name with email
en: Account holder's name: %s.
ko_KR: 계정 소유자 이름: %s.

note: translators: %s: Description translators: %s: Service name
en: <strong>After</strong> you have saved your settings (by clicking 'Save Changes' below), then come back here and follow this link to complete authentication with %s.
ko_KR: <strong>나중에</strong> 아래의 '변경사항 저장'을 클릭하여 설정을 저장한 다음, 여기로 돌아와 이 링크를 따라 %s 인증을 완료하세요.

en: Authenticate with %s
ko_KR: %s로 인증

note: translators: %s: Backup folder path
en: Backups are saved in %s.
ko_KR: 백업은 %s에 저장됩니다.

en: Need to use sub-folders?
ko_KR: 하위 폴더를 사용해야 합니까?

note: translators: %s: Service name
en: Failed to access %s when deleting (see log file for more)
ko_KR: 삭제할 때 %s에 액세스하지 못했습니다(자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조).

note: translators: 1: Service name, 2: HTTP response code
en: %1$s returned an unexpected HTTP response: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 예상치 못한 HTTP 응답을 반환했습니다: %2$s

en: did not return the expected response - check your log file for more details
ko_KR: 예상 응답을 반환하지 않음 - 자세한 내용은 로그 파일을 확인하세요

note: translators: %s: Destination path
en: error: failed to upload file to %s (see log file for more)
ko_KR: 오류: 파일을 %s에 업로드하지 못했습니다(자세한 내용은 로그 파일 참조).

en: We accessed the container, and were able to create files within it.
ko_KR: 컨테이너에 액세스하고 그 안에 파일을 만들 수 있었습니다.

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Cloud Files error - we accessed the container, but failed to create a file within it
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 오류 - 컨테이너에 액세스했지만 그 안에 파일을 생성하는데 실패함

en: Cloud Files authentication failed
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 인증 실패

en: Failure: No container details were given.
ko_KR: 실패: 컨테이너 세부 사항이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Cloud Files username
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 사용자 이름

en: US or UK Cloud
ko_KR: 미국 또는 영국 클라우드

note: translators: %s: Settings type
en: %s settings test result:
ko_KR: %s 설정 테스트 결과:

note: translators: %s: Settings type translators: %s: Remote storage method translators: %s: Backup method translators: %s: service name translators: %s: Backup method name translators: %s: Test settings type
en: Test %s Settings
ko_KR: %s 설정 테스트

en: Error - no such file exists.
ko_KR: 오류 - 해당 파일이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: Remote storage method
en: Error downloading remote file: Failed to download
ko_KR: 원격 파일 다운로드 오류: 다운로드 실패

note: translators: %s: Description translators: %s: Remote storage method
en: %s Error
ko_KR: %s 오류

en: No settings were found
ko_KR: 설정을 발견하지 못함

note: translators: %s: Remote storage method
en: %s error - failed to upload file
ko_KR: %s 오류 - 파일을 업로드 실패함

note: translators: %s: Remote storage method translators: %s: Service name
en: %s Error: Failed to upload
ko_KR: %s 오류: 업로드 실패

note: translators: %s: Authentication method translators: %s: Remote storage method
en: %s authentication failed
ko_KR: %s 인증 실패

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: API key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Cloud Files Container
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 컨테이너

en: Cloud Files API Key
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 API 키

en: To create a new Rackspace API sub-user and API key that has access only to this Rackspace container, use Premium.
ko_KR: 이 Rackspace 컨테이너에만 액세스할 수 있는 새로운 Rackspace API 하위 사용자 및 API 키를 생성하려면 Premium을 사용하세요.

en: Cloud Files Username
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 사용자 이름

en: London (LON)
ko_KR: 런던 (LON)

en: Hong Kong (HKG)
ko_KR: 홍콩 (HKG)

en: Northern Virginia (IAD)
ko_KR: 버지니아 북부 (IAD)

en: Chicago (ORD)
ko_KR: 시카고 (ORD)

en: Sydney (SYD)
ko_KR: 시드니 (SYD)

en: Dallas (DFW) (default)
ko_KR: 댈러스 (DFW) (기본값)

en: Cloud Files Storage Region
ko_KR: 클라우드 파일 저장소 지역

en: UK
ko_KR: 영국

en: US (default)
ko_KR: 미국 (기본값)

en: Accounts created at rackspacecloud.com are US-accounts; accounts created at rackspace.co.uk are UK-based
ko_KR: Rackspacecloud.com에서 생성된 계정은 미국 계정입니다; rackspace.co.uk에서 생성된 계정은 영국 기반입니다

en: US or UK-based Rackspace Account
ko_KR: 미국 또는 영국 기반 Rackspace 계정

en: Accounts created at rackspacecloud.com are US accounts; accounts created at rackspace.co.uk are UK accounts.
ko_KR: Rackspacecloud.com에서 생성된 계정은 미국 계정입니다. rackspace.co.uk에서 만든 계정은 영국 계정입니다.

en: Also, you should read this important FAQ.
ko_KR: 또한 이 중요한 FAQ를 읽어야 합니다.

en: Authorisation failed (check your credentials)
ko_KR: 인증 실패 (자격 증명 확인)

note: translators: %s: Connection type (e.g., FTP)
en: The %s connection timed out; if you entered the server correctly, then this is usually caused by a firewall blocking the connection - you should check with your web hosting company.
ko_KR: %s 연결 시간이 초과됐습니다. 서버에 올바르게 입력했을 경우, 일반적으로 방화벽이 연결을 차단하기 때문에 발생합니다. 웹 호스팅 업체에 확인해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Authentication service name (e.g., Dropbox)
en: You need to re-authenticate with %s, as your existing credentials are not working.
ko_KR: 기존 자격 증명이 작동하지 않으므로 %s로 다시 인증해야 합니다.

en: The attempt to undo the double-compression succeeded.
ko_KR: 이중 압축 실행을 취소하려는 시도가 성공했습니다.

en: The attempt to undo the double-compression failed.
ko_KR: 이중 압축을 취소하려는 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: The database file appears to have been compressed twice - probably the website you downloaded it from had a mis-configured webserver.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일이 두 번 압축된 것 같습니다. 다운로드한 웹사이트의 웹 서버가 잘못 구성되었을 수 있습니다.

en: restoration
ko_KR: 복원

note: translators: %s: The process that requires the functions. translators: %s: Storage method name requiring enabled functions
en: Your hosting company must enable these functions before %s can work.
ko_KR: 귀하의 호스팅 업체는 %s가 작동하기 전에 이러한 기능을 활성화해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: List of disabled PHP functions. translators: %s: Disabled PHP functions
en: Your web server's PHP installation has these functions disabled: %s.
ko_KR: 웹 서버의 PHP 설치에서 다음 기능이 비활성화되어 있습니다: %s.

en: UpdraftPlus was unable to find the table prefix when scanning the database backup.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus는 데이터베이스 백업을 스캔할 때 테이블 접두사를 발견하지 못했습니다.

note: translators: %s: Missing WordPress tables
en: This database backup is missing core WordPress tables: %s
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스 백업에 코어 워드프레스 테이블이 없습니다: %s

en: You must upgrade MySQL to be able to use this database.
ko_KR: 이 데이터베이스를 사용하려면 MySQL을 업그레이드해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: MySQL version
en: The database backup uses MySQL features not available in the old MySQL version (%s) that this site is running on.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업은 이 사이트가 실행 중인 이전 MySQL 버전(%s)에서 사용할 수 없는 MySQL 기능을 사용합니다.

en: Site information:
ko_KR: 사이트 정보:

en: If you want to restore a multisite backup, you should first set up your WordPress installation as a multisite.
ko_KR: 다중 사이트 백업을 복원하길 원할 경우, 먼저 워드프레스 설치를 다중 사이트로 설정해야 합니다.

en: You are running on WordPress multisite - but your backup is not of a multisite site.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 다중 사이트에서 실행 중이지만 백업이 다중 사이트 사이트가 아닙니다.

en: Backup label:
ko_KR: 백업 라벨:

note: translators: %s: PHP
en: Any support requests to do with %s should be raised with your web hosting company.
ko_KR: %s와 관련된 모든 지원 요청은 웹 호스팅 업체에 제기해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: PHP
en: You should only proceed if you cannot update the current server and are confident (or willing to risk) that your plugins/themes/etc are compatible with the older %s version.
ko_KR: 현재 서버를 업데이트할 수 없고 플러그인/테마 등이 이전 %s 버전과 호환된다는 확신이 있거나 위험을 감수할 의향이 있는 경우에만 진행해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Current PHP version
en: This is significantly newer than the server which you are now restoring onto (version %s).
ko_KR: 이것은 현재 복원 중인 서버(버전 %s)보다 훨씬 최신 버전입니다.

note: translators: 1: Old PHP version, 2: PHP translators: 1: PHP version, 2: PHP
en: The site in this backup was running on a webserver with version %1$s of %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 백업의 사이트는 %2$s의 %1$s 버전 웹 서버에서 실행 중이었습니다.

note: translators: %s: Old WP versions
en: (version: %s)
ko_KR: (버전: %s)

en: Failed to open database file.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 파일을 열지 못했습니다.

note: translators: %s: Database size in KB
en: The database is too small to be a valid WordPress database (size: %s Kb).
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 유효한 워드프레스 데이터베이스가 되기에는 너무 작습니다(크기: %s Kb).

en: File not found
ko_KR: 파일을 발견하지 못함

en: The decryption key used:
ko_KR: 사용된 복호화 키:

en: Could not read the directory
ko_KR: 디렉터리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: The backup has not finished; a resumption is scheduled
ko_KR: 백업이 완료되지 않았습니다. 재개 예정

en: The backup attempt has finished, apparently unsuccessfully
ko_KR: 백업 시도가 완료되었으나, 실패한 것 같습니다

en: The backup succeeded (with warnings) and is now complete
ko_KR: 백업이 성공(경고와 함께)했으며 이제 완료됐습니다

en: One or more backups has been added from scanning remote storage; note that these backups will not be automatically deleted through the "retain" settings; if/when you wish to delete them then you must do so manually.
ko_KR: 원격 저장소 스캔에서 하나 이상의 백업이 추가됐습니다. 이러한 백업은 "retain" 설정을 통해 자동으로 삭제되지 않습니다. 삭제하려는 경우, 수동으로 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Your website is visited infrequently and UpdraftPlus is not getting the resources it hoped for; please read this page:
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트는 자주 방문하지 않으며 UpdraftPlus는 원하는 리소스를 얻지 못합니다. 이 페이지를 읽어보세요:

en: Others
ko_KR: 기타

en: Uploads
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Error - failed to download the file
ko_KR: 오류 - 파일 다운로드에 실패함

en: Error opening local file: Failed to download
ko_KR: 로컬 파일 열기 오류: 다운로드 실패

note: translators: %s: Log name
en: %s error - failed to re-assemble chunks
ko_KR: %s 오류 - 청크 재조립에 실패함

note: translators: %s: Log name
en: %s Error: Failed to open local file
ko_KR: %s 오류: 로컬 파일을 여는데 실패함

note: translators: %s: Available disk space in MB
en: Your free disk space is very low - only %s Mb remain
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 디스크 공간이 매우 부족합니다- %sMb만 남아 있습니다

note: translators: %s: Memory limit in MB
en: The amount of memory (RAM) allowed for PHP is very low (%s Mb) - you should increase it to avoid failures due to insufficient memory (consult your web hosting company for more help)
ko_KR: PHP에 허용되는 메모리(RAM)의 양이 매우 적습니다(%s Mb). 메모리 부족으로 인한 오류를 방지하려면 메모리 양을 늘려야 합니다(자세한 내용은 웹 호스팅 업체에 문의하세요).

en: No log files were found.
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: check your log for more details.
ko_KR: 상세 정보는 로그를 확인하세요.

en: A zip error occurred
ko_KR: zip 오류가 발생했습니다

note: translators: %s: Error message
en: The zip engine returned the message: %s.
ko_KR: zip 엔진이 메시지를 반환했습니다:  %s.

note: translators: %s: Remaining free space in MB translators: %s: Available disk space in MB
en: Your free space in your hosting account is very low - only %s Mb remain
ko_KR: 호스팅 계정의 여유 공간이 매우 부족합니다 - %sMb만 남아 있습니다

note: translators: 1: File name, 2: File size in MB
en: A very large file was encountered: %1$s (size: %2$s Mb)
ko_KR: 매우 큰 파일을 발견했습니다: %1$s (크기: %2$s Mb)

note: translators: 1: Zip file path, 2: Error message
en: Failed to open the zip file (%1$s) - %2$s
ko_KR: Zip 파일 (%1$s)을 열 수 없습니다 - %2$s

note: translators: %s: File path
en: %s: unreadable file - could not be backed up
ko_KR: %s: 읽을 수 없는 파일 - 백업할 수 없음

note: translators: %s: File path
en: %s: unreadable file - could not be backed up (check the file permissions and ownership)
ko_KR: %s: 읽을 수 없는 파일 - 백업할 수 없음 (파일 권한 및 소유권 확인)

en: Infinite recursion: consult your log for more information
ko_KR: 무한 재귀: 자세한 내용은 로그를 참조하세요

en: Could not open the backup file for writing
ko_KR: 쓰기용 백업 파일을 열 수 없음

en: An error occurred whilst closing the final database file
ko_KR: 최종 데이터베이스 파일을 닫는 동안 오류 발생

en: Failed to open database file for reading:
ko_KR: 읽을 데이터베이스 파일을 열지 못했습니다:

note: translators: 1: Table name, 2: Row count
en: Table %1$s has very many rows (%2$s) - we hope your web hosting company gives you enough resources to dump out that table in the backup.
ko_KR: 테이블 %1$s에는 매우 많은 행(%2$s)이 있습니다. 해당 테이블을 백업에 포함시키기 위해 충분한 리소스를 제공해 주길 바랍니다.

en: No database tables found
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블을 발견하지 못함

en: please wait for the rescheduled attempt
ko_KR: 일정이 재변경된 시도를 기다려주세요

en: Connection failed: check your access details, that the database server is up, and that the network connection is not firewalled.
ko_KR: 연결 실패: 액세스 세부 사항, 데이터베이스 서버가 작동 중인지, 네트워크 연결이 방화벽으로 보호되지 않았는지 확인하세요.

en: database connection attempt failed.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결 시도가 실패했습니다.

en: Latest status:
ko_KR: 최신 상태:

en: Backup contains:
ko_KR: 백업은 다음을 포함함:

en: WordPress backup is complete
ko_KR: 워드프레스 백업이 완료됐습니다

en: Backup of:
ko_KR: 다음의 백업:

note: translators: %s: The TeamUpdraft news URL
en: read more at %s
ko_KR: %s에서 자세히 알아보기

en: Email reports created by UpdraftPlus (free edition) bring you the latest TeamUpdraft.com news
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus(무료 버전)에서 생성한 이메일 보고서는 최신 TeamUpdraft.com 뉴스를 제공합니다

note: translators: %s: Blog name
en: Backed up: %s
ko_KR: 백업됨: %s

en: The log file has been attached to this email.
ko_KR: 이 이메일에 로그 파일이 첨부되어 있습니다.

en: Warnings encountered:
ko_KR: 발생한 경고:

en: Errors encountered:
ko_KR: 발생한 오류:

en: Unknown/unexpected error - please raise a support request
ko_KR: 알 수 없는/예기치 않은 오류 - 지원 요청을 제출해주세요.

en: Database only (files were not part of this particular schedule)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 전용 (파일은 이 특정 일정의 일부가 아님)

en: Database (files backup has not completed)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 (파일 백업이 완료되지 않음)

en: Files only (database was not part of this particular schedule)
ko_KR: 파일 전용 (데이터베이스는 이 특정 일정의 일부가 아님)

en: Files (database backup has not completed)
ko_KR: 파일 (데이터베이스 백업이 완료되지 않음)

en: Files and database
ko_KR: 파일 및 데이터베이스

en: Incremental
ko_KR: 증분

en: Full backup
ko_KR: 전체 백업

note: translators: 1: Entity name, 2: Directory path
en: %1$s - could not back this entity up; the corresponding directory does not exist (%2$s)
ko_KR: %1$s - 해당 개체를 백업할 수 없습니다; 해당 디렉터리가 존재하지 않습니다 (%2$s)

en: Error message
ko_KR: 오류 메시지

en: Could not read one of the files for restoration
ko_KR: 복원할 파일 중 하나를 읽을 수 없음

en: The backup records do not contain information about the proper size of this file.
ko_KR: 백업 레코드에는 이 파일의 적절한 크기에 대한 정보가 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: file is size:
ko_KR: 파일 크기:

en: Archive is expected to be size:
ko_KR: 아카이브의 예상 크기:

en: File is not locally present - needs retrieving from remote storage
ko_KR: 파일이 로컬에 없음 - 원격 저장소에서 검색해야 함

en: Looking for %s archive: file name: %s
ko_KR: %s 아카이브 찾는 중: 파일 이름: %s

en: Final checks
ko_KR: 최종 확인

en: If making a request for support, please include this information:
ko_KR: 지원을 요청하는 경우, 다음 정보를 포함하세요:

en: ABORT: Could not find the information on which entities to restore.
ko_KR: 중단: 복원할 엔터티에 대한 정보를 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: Follow this link to download the log file for this restoration (needed for any support requests).
ko_KR: 이 복원에 대한 로그 파일을 다운로드하려면 이 링크를 따르세요(모든 지원 요청에 필요함).

en: Why am I seeing this?
ko_KR: 이것이 내게 표시되는 이유?

en: Backup does not exist in the backup history
ko_KR: 백업 이력에 백업이 존재하지 않음

en: This backup does not exist in the backup history - restoration aborted.
ko_KR: 이 백업은 백업 기록에 존재하지 않습니다 - 복원이 중단됐습니다.

en: View Log
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: Delete this backup set
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트 삭제

en: After pressing this button, you will be given the option to choose which components you wish to restore
ko_KR: 이 버튼을 누르면 복원할 구성 요소를 선택할 수 있는 옵션이 제공됩니다

en: (backup set imported from remote location)
ko_KR: (원격 위치에서 가져온 백업 세트)

en: If you are seeing more backups than you expect, then it is probably because the deletion of old backup sets does not happen until a fresh backup completes.
ko_KR: 예상보다 더 많은 백업이 표시되는 경우, 새로운 백업이 완료될 때까지 이전 백업 세트가 삭제되지 않기 때문일 수 있습니다.

en: (Not finished)
ko_KR: (완성되지 않음)

en: You are missing one or more archives from this multi-archive set.
ko_KR: 이 다중 아카이브 세트에서 하나 이상의 아카이브가 누락됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: Backup Source.
en: Files backup (created by %s)
ko_KR: 파일 백업 (%s에서 생성)

note: translators: %s: Backup Source.
en: Files and database WordPress backup (created by %s)
ko_KR: 파일 및 데이터베이스 워드프레스 백업 (%s에서 생성)

note: translators: %s: Backup Source. translators: %s: The description of the accepted foreign backup type.
en: Backup created by: %s.
ko_KR: 다음에 의해 백업이 생성됐습니다: %s.

en: External database
ko_KR: 외부 데이터베이스

note: translators: %s: Database Source.
en: Database (created by %s)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 (%s에서 생성)

en: unknown source
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 출처

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Backup sent to remote site - not available for download.
ko_KR: 백업이 원격 사이트로 전송됨 - 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Backup data (click to download)
ko_KR: 백업 데이터 (클릭하여 다운로드)

en: Backup date
ko_KR: 백업 날짜

en: You have not yet made any backups.
ko_KR: 아직 백업을 만들지 않았습니다.

en: Any other directories found inside wp-content
ko_KR: wp-content 내부에서 발견한 다른 디렉토리

note: translators: %s: Server path.
en: Your wp-content directory server path: %s
ko_KR: Wp-content 디렉터리 서버 경로: %s

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: See this FAQ also.
ko_KR: 이 FAQ도 참조하세요.

en: Disable SSL entirely where possible
ko_KR: 가능한 경우 SSL 완전 비활성화

en: Note that not all cloud backup methods are necessarily using SSL authentication.
ko_KR: 모든 클라우드 백업 방법이 반드시 SSL 인증을 사용하는 것은 아닙니다.

en: Do not verify SSL certificates
ko_KR: SSL 인증서를 확인하지 않음

en: Use the server's SSL certificates
ko_KR: 서버의 SSL 인증서 사용

en: Do not place it inside your uploads or plugins directory, as that will cause recursion (backups of backups of backups of...).
ko_KR: 재귀(백업의 백업의 백업...)가 발생할 수 있으므로 업로드 또는 플러그인 디렉터리 안에 배치하지 마세요.

en: If that is unsuccessful check the permissions on your server or change it to another directory that is writable by your web server process.
ko_KR: 실패할 경우, 서버의 권한을 확인하거나 웹 서버 프로세스에서 쓸 수 있는 다른 디렉터리로 변경하세요.

en: or, to reset this option
ko_KR: 또는 이 옵션을 초기화하려면

en: Follow this link to attempt to create the directory and set the permissions
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 디렉터리를 생성하고 권한을 설정하세요

en: Backup directory specified exists, but is not writable.
ko_KR: 지정된 백업 디렉터리가 존재하지만 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Backup directory specified does not exist.
ko_KR: 지정된 백업 디렉터리가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Backup directory specified is writable, which is good.
ko_KR: 지정된 백업 디렉터리는 쓰기 가능하므로 좋습니다.

en: Backup directory
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리

en: Delete local backup
ko_KR: 로컬 백업 삭제

en: Split archives every:
ko_KR: 아카이브 분할 크기:

en: This will also cause debugging output from all plugins to be shown upon this screen - please do not be surprised to see these.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 모든 플러그인의 디버깅 출력이 이 화면에 표시됩니다. 이를 보고 놀라지 마세요.

en: Check this to receive more information and emails on the backup process - useful if something is going wrong.
ko_KR: 백업 프로세스에 대한 자세한 정보와 이메일을 받으려면 이 항목을 선택하세요. 문제가 발생할 경우, 유용합니다.

en: Debug mode
ko_KR: 디버그 모드

en: open this to show some further options; don't bother with this unless you have a problem or are curious.
ko_KR: 몇 가지 추가 옵션을 표시하려면 이것을 여세요. 문제가 있거나 호기심이 없는 한 굳이 설정을 변경하지 마세요.

en: Show expert settings
ko_KR: 전문가 설정 표시

en: Expert settings
ko_KR: 전문가 설정

en: Advanced / Debugging Settings
ko_KR: 고급 / 디버깅 설정

en: You can send a backup to more than one destination with Premium.
ko_KR: Premium을 사용하여 둘 이상의 대상에 백업을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Choose your remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 저장소 선택

en: Sending Your Backup To Remote Storage
ko_KR: 백업을 원격 저장소로 보내는 중

en: your site's admin address
ko_KR: 사이트의 관리자 주소

en: Check this box to have a basic report sent to
ko_KR: 이 상자를 선택하여 기본 보고서를 다음 위치로 보내기:

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Reporting
ko_KR: 보고

en: Backup more databases
ko_KR: 더 많은 데이터베이스 백업

en: First, enter the decryption key
ko_KR: 먼저 복호화 키 입력

[ctx: Uploader: Drop db.gz.crypt files here to upload them for decryption - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Drop encrypted database files (db.gz.crypt files) here to upload them for decryption
ko_KR: 암호화된 데이터베이스 파일(db.gz.crypt 파일)을 여기에 끌어 놓아 복호화를 위해 업로드

en: Manually decrypt a database backup file
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 파일을 수동으로 복호화

en: You can manually decrypt an encrypted database here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 암호화된 데이터베이스를 수동으로 복호화할 수 있습니다.

en: Database encryption phrase
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호화 구문

en: Database Options
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 옵션

en: Include in files backup
ko_KR: 파일 백업에 포함

note: translators: $1$s: translatable text ,%2$s: translatable text, %3$s: translatable text,%4$s: UpdraftPlus Premium product name
en: fix the time at which a backup should take place
ko_KR: 백업이 실행되어야 하는 시간을 수정하거나

en: Database backup interval
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 간격

en: and retain this many scheduled backups
ko_KR: 유지할 예약 백업 개수

en: Files backup interval
ko_KR: 파일 백업 간격

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 매월

en: Fortnightly
ko_KR: 격주

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 매주

en: Daily
ko_KR: 매일

note: translators: %s: Number of Hours.
en: Every %s hours
ko_KR: %s시간마다

[ctx: i.e. Non-automatic]
en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: No backup has been completed
ko_KR: 완료된 백업이 없음

note: translators: %s: Time of backup.
en: incremental backup; base backup: %s
ko_KR: 증분 백업; 기본 백업: ​​%s

en: You will need to consult with your web hosting provider to find out how to set permissions for a WordPress plugin to write to the directory.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 플러그인이 디렉터리에 쓸 수 있는 권한을 설정하는 방법을 알아보려면 웹 호스팅 제공업체에 문의해야 합니다.

en: The folder exists, but your webserver does not have permission to write to it.
ko_KR: 폴더가 존재하지만 웹 서버에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: The request to the filesystem to create the directory failed.
ko_KR: 파일 시스템에 대한 디렉터리 생성 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: OK
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패함

en: Remove old directories
ko_KR: 이전 디렉터리 제거

note: translators: %s: Warning message translators: %s: Warning message.
en: Warning: %s
ko_KR: 경고: %s

en: show log
ko_KR: 로그 표시

note: translators: %s: Job ID
en: Job ID: %s
ko_KR: 작업 ID: %s

note: translators: %s: Last activity
en: last activity: %ss ago
ko_KR: 마지막 활동: %ss 전

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Encrypted database
ko_KR: 암호화된 데이터베이스

en: Encrypting database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 암호화

note: translators: %s: Table name
en: table: %s
ko_KR: 테이블: %s

en: Creating database backup
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업 생성

en: Created database backup
ko_KR: 생성된 데이터베이스 백업

en: Backup finished
ko_KR: 백업 완료

en: Waiting until scheduled time to retry because of errors
ko_KR: 오류로 인해 예약된 재시도 시간까지 대기 중

en: Pruning old backup sets
ko_KR: 오래된 백업 세트 정리

en: Uploading files to remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 저장소에 파일 업로드

en: Created file backup zips
ko_KR: 생성된 파일 백업 zip

en: Creating file backup zips
ko_KR: 파일 백업 zip 생성

en: Backup begun
ko_KR: 백업 시작됨

en: This will delete all your UpdraftPlus settings - are you sure you want to do this?
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 모든 UpdraftPlus 설정이 삭제됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Wipe settings
ko_KR: 설정 초기화

en: count
ko_KR: 계산하기

en: N.B. This count is based upon what was, or was not, excluded the last time you saved the options.
ko_KR: 주의 이 개수는 옵션을 마지막으로 저장했을 때 제외된 항목과 제외되지 않은 항목을 기반으로 합니다.

en: Total (uncompressed) on-disk data:
ko_KR: 전체 (비압축) 온디스크 데이터:

en: Show raw backup and file list
ko_KR: Raw 백업 및 파일 목록 표시

en: Call
ko_KR: 호출

en: Fetch
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: %s (%s used)
ko_KR: %s (%s 사용됨)

en: Free disk space in account:
ko_KR: 계정의 여유 디스크 공간:

en: zip executable found:
ko_KR: zip 실행 파일을 찾음:

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: show PHP information (phpinfo)
ko_KR: php 정보 표시 (phpinfo)

note: translators: %s: PHP version label translators: %s: WordPress version label
en: %s version:
ko_KR: %s 버전:

en: Memory limit
ko_KR: 메모리 제한

en: Current memory usage
ko_KR: 현재 메모리 사용량

en: Peak memory usage
ko_KR: 순간 최대 메모리 사용량

en: Web server:
ko_KR: 웹 서버:

en: Unless you have a problem, you can completely ignore everything here.
ko_KR: 문제가 없는 한 여기에서 모든 것을 완전히 무시할 수 있습니다.

en: Do read this helpful article of useful things to know before restoring.
ko_KR: 복원하기 전에 알아야 할 유용한 정보에 대한 이 유용한 글을 확인하세요.

note: translators: %s: Restoration type
en: %s restoration options:
ko_KR: %s 복원 옵션:

en: You will need to restore it manually.
ko_KR: 수동으로 복원해야 합니다.

note: translators: %s: Entity that cannot be restored
en: The following entity cannot be restored automatically: "%s".
ko_KR: 다음 엔티티는 자동으로 복원할 수 없습니다: "%s".

en: Your web server has PHP's so-called safe_mode active.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹 서버에는 PHP의 safe_mode가 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Choose the components to restore
ko_KR: 복원할 구성 요소 선택

en: Restoring will replace this site's themes, plugins, uploads, database and/or other content directories (according to what is contained in the backup set, and your selection).
ko_KR: 복원하면 이 사이트의 테마, 플러그인, 업로드, 데이터베이스 및/또는 기타 콘텐트 디렉터리가 대체됩니다(백업 세트에 포함된 항목 및 선택 항목에 따라 다름).

en: Retrieving (if necessary) and preparing backup files...
ko_KR: 백업 파일 검색(필요한 경우) 및 준비 중...

en: Restore backup
ko_KR: 백업 복원

en: Please allow time for the communications with the remote storage to complete.
ko_KR: 원격 저장소와의 통신이 완료될 때까지 기다려주세요.

en: Also delete from remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 저장소에서도 삭제

en: Delete backup set
ko_KR: 백업 세트 삭제

en: Select Files
ko_KR: 파일 선택

[ctx: Uploader: Drop backup files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Drop backup files here
ko_KR: 백업 파일을 여기에 끌어 놓기

note: translators: 1: Software name (WordPress), 2: Required version (3.3) translators: %1$s: WordPress, %2$s: Version number translators: %1$s: WordPress  %2$s: version number
en: This feature requires %1$s version %2$s or later
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 %1$s 버전 %2$s 이상이 필요합니다

en: Or, you can place them manually into your UpdraftPlus directory (usually wp-content/updraft), e.g. via FTP, and then use the "rescan" link above.
ko_KR: 또는 UpdraftPlus 디렉터리(일반적으로 wp-content/updraft)에 수동으로 배치할 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 위의 "재검색" 링크를 사용하세요.

en: Upload files into UpdraftPlus.
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus에 파일을 업로드합니다.

en: UpdraftPlus - Upload backup files
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus - 백업 파일 업로드

en: If you are using this, then turn Turbo/Road mode off.
ko_KR: 이것을 사용하는 경우, Turbo/Road 모드를 끄세요.

en: Opera web browser
ko_KR: 오페라 웹 브라우저

en: Rescan remote storage
ko_KR: 원격 저장소 재검색

en: Rescan local folder for new backup sets
ko_KR: 새 백업 세트에 대한 로컬 폴더 재검색

en: The location of this directory is set in the expert settings, in the Settings tab.
ko_KR: 이 디렉터리의 위치는 전문가 설정의 설정 탭에서 설정됩니다.

en: Press here to look inside your UpdraftPlus directory (in your web hosting space) for any new backup sets that you have uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드한 새 백업 세트에 대한 UpdraftPlus 디렉터리(웹 호스팅 공간) 내부를 보려면 여기를 누르세요.

en: Upload backup files
ko_KR: 백업 파일 업로드

en: More tasks:
ko_KR: 추가 작업:

en: refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Web-server disk space in use by UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus에서 사용 중인 웹 서버 디스크 공간

en: This is a count of the contents of your Updraft directory
ko_KR: 이것은 Updraft 디렉터리의 콘텐츠 수입니다

en: Latest UpdraftPlus.com news:
ko_KR: 최신 UpdraftPlus.com 뉴스:

en: Download most recently modified log file
ko_KR: 가장 최근에 수정된 로그 파일 다운로드

en: (Nothing yet logged)
ko_KR: (아직 아무것도 기록되지 않음)

en: Last log message
ko_KR: 마지막 로그 메시지

en: Send this backup to remote storage
ko_KR: 이 백업을 원격 저장소로 보내기

en: Include your database in the backup
ko_KR: 백업에 데이터베이스 포함

en: Backup non-WordPress files and databases
ko_KR: 비 워드프레스 파일 및 데이터베이스 백업

en: Ask a pre-sales question
ko_KR: 구매 전 질문하기

en: Full feature list
ko_KR: 전체 기능 목록

en: Do you need WordPress Multisite support?
ko_KR: 워드프레스 다중 사이트 지원이 필요합니까?

en: Multisite
ko_KR: 다중사이트

en: Time now
ko_KR: 현재 시간

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Next scheduled backups
ko_KR: 다음 예약 백업

en: At the same time as the files backup
ko_KR: 파일 백업과 동시에

en: Nothing currently scheduled
ko_KR: 현재 일정에 없음

en: This button is disabled because your backup directory is not writable (see the settings).
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리를 쓸 수 없기 때문에 이 버튼은 비활성화됩니다(설정 참조).

en: The 'Backup Now' button is disabled as your backup directory is not writable (go to the 'Settings' tab and find the relevant option).
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리를 쓸 수 없기 때문에 '지금 백업' 버튼이 비활성화됩니다('설정' 탭으로 이동하여 관련 옵션 찾기).

en: JavaScript warning
ko_KR: JavaScript 경고

en: Current limit is:
ko_KR: 현재 한도:

en: Your backup has been restored.
ko_KR: 백업이 복원됐습니다.

en: If you can still read these words after the page finishes loading, then there is a JavaScript or jQuery problem in the site.
ko_KR: 페이지 로드가 완료된 후에도 여전히 이 문구를 읽을 수 있을 경우, 사이트에 JavaScript 또는 jQuery 문제가 있는 것입니다.

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Your settings have been wiped.
ko_KR: 설정이 지워졌습니다.

en: Backup directory successfully created.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리가 성공적으로 생성됐습니다.

en: Backup directory could not be created
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리를 생성할 수 없음

en: Return to UpdraftPlus configuration
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 구성으로 돌아가기

en: Actions
ko_KR: 동작

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: More plugins
ko_KR: 더 많은 플러그인

en: Lead developer's homepage
ko_KR: 리드 개발자 홈페이지

en: Newsletter sign-up
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 가입

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Bad filename format - this does not look like an encrypted database file created by UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 이름 형식 - UpdraftPlus에서 생성한 암호화된 데이터베이스 파일처럼 보이지 않습니다

en: Bad filename format - this does not look like a file created by UpdraftPlus
ko_KR: 잘못된 파일 이름 형식 - UpdraftPlus에서 만든 파일처럼 보이지 않습니다

note: translators: %s: Backup tool name
en: This backup was created by %s, and can be imported.
ko_KR: 이 백업은 %s에 의해 생성되었으며 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: This file could not be uploaded
ko_KR: 이 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다

note: translators: %s: Error message
en: Error: %s
ko_KR: 오류: %s

en: You will find more information about this in the Settings section.
ko_KR: 이에 대한 자세한 정보는 설정 섹션에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: Backup directory path
en: Backup directory (%s) is not writable, or does not exist.
ko_KR: 백업 디렉터리(%s)에 쓸 수 없거나 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No local copy present.
ko_KR: 로컬 사본이 없습니다.

en: Download in progress
ko_KR: 다운로드 진행 중

en: Download failed
ko_KR: 다운로드 실패함

en: The log file could not be read.
ko_KR: 로그 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Error: unexpected file read fail
ko_KR: 오류: 예기치 않은 파일 읽기 실패

en: Messages:
ko_KR: 메시지:

en: Could not find that job - perhaps it has already finished?
ko_KR: 해당 작업을 발견하지 못함 - 아마도 작업이 이미 끝났습니까?

en: Job deleted
ko_KR: 작업이 삭제됨

en: You should soon see activity in the "Last log message" field below.
ko_KR: 아래의 '마지막 로그 메시지' 필드에 곧 활동이 표시될 것입니다.

en: Start backup
ko_KR: 백업 시작

en: Constants
ko_KR: 상수

en: Options (raw)
ko_KR: 옵션 (raw)

en: Known backups (raw)
ko_KR: 알려진 백업 (raw)

en: Backup set not found
ko_KR: 백업 세트를 발견하지 못함

note: translators: %s: List of missing archives with description
en: This multi-archive backup set appears to have the following archives missing: %s
ko_KR: 이 다중 아카이브 백업 세트에는 다음 아카이브가 누락된 것 같습니다. %s

note: translators: 1: File name, 2: Actual file size, 3: Expected file size
en: File (%1$s) was found, but has a different size (%2$s) from what was expected (%3$s) - it may be corrupt.
ko_KR: 파일(%1$s)이(가) 있지만 예상 크기(%2$s)와 다른 크기(%3$s)가 있습니다 - 파일이 손상되었을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: File name
en: File was found, but is zero-sized (you need to re-upload it): %s
ko_KR: 파일을 찾았지만 크기가 0입니다(다시 업로드해야 함): %s

note: translators: %s: File path
en: File not found (you need to upload it): %s
ko_KR: 파일을 발견하지 못함(업로드해야 함): %s

note: translators: %s: Unknown Source. translators: %s: Backup source information
en: Backup created by unknown source (%s) - cannot be restored.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 소스(%s)에서 생성한 백업 - 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Only the WordPress database can be restored; you will need to deal with the external database manually.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 데이터베이스만 복원할 수 있습니다. 외부 데이터베이스를 수동으로 처리해야 합니다.

en: You should make sure that this really is a backup set intended for use on this website, before you restore (rather than a backup set of an unrelated website).
ko_KR: 복원하기 전에 (관련 없는 웹 사이트의 백업 세트가 아니라) 이 웹 사이트에서 사용하기 위한 백업 세트인지 확인해야 합니다.

en: This backup set was not known by UpdraftPlus to be created by the current WordPress installation, but was either found in remote storage, or was sent from a remote site.
ko_KR: 이 백업 세트는 현재 워드프레스 설치에서 생성된 것으로 UpdraftPlus에 알려지지 않았지만 원격 저장소에서 발견되었거나 원격 사이트에서 전송됐습니다.

en: No such backup set exists
ko_KR: 해당 백업 세트가 존재하지 않음

en: Nothing yet logged
ko_KR: 아직 기록된 내용 없음

note: translators: %s: UpdraftVault
en: %s has been chosen for remote storage, but you are not currently connected.
ko_KR: 원격 저장소로 %s이(가) 선택되었지만 현재 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: UpdraftPlus notice:
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus 공지:

en: Read this page for a guide to possible causes and how to fix it.
ko_KR: 가능한 원인과 해결 방법에 대한 가이드는 이 페이지를 읽어보세요.

en: Notice
ko_KR: 알림

en: Please consult this FAQ if you have problems backing up.
ko_KR: 백업에 문제가 있는 경우, 이 FAQ를 참조해주세요.

note: translators: %s: Web server name
en: Your website is hosted using the %s web server.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트는 %s 웹 서버를 사용하여 호스팅됩니다.

en: Go here for more information.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 여기로 이동하세요.

note: translators: %s: List of corrupted files
en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: To change any of the default settings of what is backed up, to configure scheduled backups, to send your backups to remote storage (recommended), and more, go to the settings tab.
ko_KR: 백업 대상의 기본 설정을 변경하고, 예약 백업을 구성하고, 백업을 원격 저장소로 전송(권장)하는 등의 작업을 하려면 설정 탭으로 이동하세요.

en: To make a backup, just press the Backup Now button.
ko_KR: 백업을 하려면 지금 백업 버튼을 누르기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Welcome to UpdraftPlus!
ko_KR: UpdraftPlus에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Update Theme
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트

en: Update Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Allowed Files
ko_KR: 허용된 파일

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Testing connection...
ko_KR: 연결 테스트 중...

en: Deleting...
ko_KR: 삭제 중...

en: key name
ko_KR: 키 이름

note: translators: %s: Missing key name translators: %s: Key. translators: %s: Missing parameter name translators: %s: Description translators: %s: API key translators: %s: Username translators: %s: Missing credential type (e.g., login) translators: %s: Missing credential type (e.g., password) translators
en: Failure: No %s was given.
ko_KR: 실패: %s이(가) 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Please give this key a name (e.g. indicate the site it is for):
ko_KR: 이 키에 이름을 지정해주세요(예: 해당 사이트 표시):

note: translators: %s: Minimum required UpdraftPlus version
en: You should check that the remote site is online, not firewalled, does not have security modules that may be blocking access, has UpdraftPlus version %s or later active and that the keys have been entered correctly.
ko_KR: 원격 사이트가 온라인 상태이고 방화벽이 없는지, 액세스를 차단할 수 있는 보안 모듈이 없는지, UpdraftPlus 버전 %s 이상이 활성화되어 있는지, 키가 올바르게 입력되었는지 확인해야 합니다.

en: Send to site:
ko_KR: 사이트로 보내기:

en: Creating...
ko_KR: 생성 중...

en: Add site
ko_KR: 사이트 추가

en: Adding...
ko_KR: 추가 중...

en: Update quota count
ko_KR: 할당량 수 업데이트

en: Counting...
ko_KR: 계산 중...

en: Disconnecting...
ko_KR: 연결 해제 중...

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Connecting...
ko_KR: 연결 중...

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: You have made changes to your settings, and not saved.
ko_KR: 설정을 변경했으며 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: Automatic backup before update
ko_KR: 업데이트 전 자동 백업

en: Download log file
ko_KR: 로그 파일 다운로드

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Proceed with update
ko_KR: 업데이트 진행

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: The file was uploaded.
ko_KR: 파일이 업로드됐습니다.

en: Unknown server response status:
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 서버 응답 상태:

en: Unknown server response:
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 서버 응답:

en: This decryption key will be attempted:
ko_KR: 다음 복호화 키가 시도됩니다:

en: Follow this link to attempt decryption and download the database file to your computer.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라 복호화를 시도하고 데이터베이스 파일을 컴퓨터에 다운로드하세요.

en: Upload error
ko_KR: 업로드 오류

en: This file is not an UpdraftPlus encrypted database archive (such files are .gz.crypt files which have a name like: backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_db.crypt.gz).
ko_KR: 이 파일은 UpdraftPlus 암호화 데이터베이스 아카이브가 아닙니다(이러한 파일은 이름이 backup_(time)_(사이트 이름)_(code)_db.crypt.gz와 같은 .gz.crypt 파일임).

en: Upload error:
ko_KR: 업로드 오류:

en: (make sure that you were trying to upload a zip file previously created by UpdraftPlus)
ko_KR: (이전에 UpdraftPlus에서 만든 zip 파일을 업로드하려고 했는지 확인하십시오.)

en: If this is a backup created by a different backup plugin, then UpdraftPlus Premium may be able to help you.
ko_KR: 다른 백업 플러그인으로 만든 백업인 경우, UpdraftPlus Premium이 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: However, UpdraftPlus archives are standard zip/SQL files - so if you are sure that your file has the right format, then you can rename it to match that pattern.
ko_KR: 그러나 UpdraftPlus 아카이브는 표준 zip/SQL 파일이므로 파일 형식이 올바른 경우, 해당 패턴과 일치하도록 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: This file does not appear to be an UpdraftPlus backup archive (such files are .zip or .gz files which have a name like: backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_(type).(zip|gz)).
ko_KR: 이 파일은 UpdraftPlus 백업 아카이브가 아닌 것 같습니다(이러한 파일은 backup_(time)_(site name)_(code)_(type).(zip|gz)와 같은 이름을 가진 .zip 또는 .gz 파일입니다. ).

en: Raw backup history
ko_KR: Raw 백업 기록

en: Delete Old Directories
ko_KR: 이전 디렉터리 삭제

en: PHP information
ko_KR: PHP 정보

en: Requesting start of backup...
ko_KR: 백업 시작 요청 중...

en: Download error: the server sent us a response which we did not understand.
ko_KR: 다운로드 오류: 서버에서 우리가 이해할 수 없는 응답을 보냈습니다.

en: Download to your computer
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에 다운로드

en: Delete from your web server
ko_KR: 웹 서버에서 삭제

en: File ready.
ko_KR: 파일이 준비됐습니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Error data:
ko_KR: 오류 데이터:

en: Error: the server sent us a response which we did not understand.
ko_KR: 오류: 서버에서 우리가 이해할 수 없는 응답을 보냈습니다.

en: Errors:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Warnings:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Error: the server sent an empty response.
ko_KR: 오류: 서버에서 빈 응답을 보냈습니다.

en: Processing files - please wait...
ko_KR: 파일 처리 중 - 잠시만 기다려주세요...

en: Some files are still downloading or being processed - please wait.
ko_KR: 일부 파일이 아직 다운로드 중이거나 처리 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요.

en: Begun looking for this entity
ko_KR: 이 엔티티를 찾기 시작함

en: calculating...
ko_KR: 계산 중...

en: Trying...
ko_KR: 시도 중...

en: The new user's RackSpace console password is (this will not be shown again):
ko_KR: 새 사용자의 RackSpace 콘솔 암호는 다음과 같습니다(다시 표시되지 않음):

en: The web server returned an error code (try again, or check your web server logs)
ko_KR: 웹 서버에서 오류 코드를 반환했습니다(다시 시도하거나 웹 서버 로그를 확인하세요).

en: Unexpected response:
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 응답:

en: If you exclude both the database and the files, then you have excluded everything!
ko_KR: 데이터베이스와 파일을 모두 제외할 경우, 모든 항목이 제외됩니다!

en: To send to more than one address, separate each address with a comma.
ko_KR: 둘 이상의 주소로 보내려면 각 주소를 쉼표로 구분하세요.

en: Rescanning remote and local storage for backup sets...
ko_KR: 백업 세트에 대한 원격 및 로컬 저장소 재검색 중...

en: Rescanning (looking for backups that you have uploaded manually into the internal backup store)...
ko_KR: 재검색 중(내부 백업 저장소에 수동으로 업로드한 백업 찾기)...

note: translators: %s: Typical mail server size limit in megabytes
en: Be aware that mail servers tend to have size limits; typically around %s Mb; backups larger than any limits will likely not arrive.
ko_KR: 메일 서버에는 크기 제한이 있는 경향이 있습니다. 일반적으로 약 %sMb; 한도보다 큰 백업은 도착하지 않을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Send a report only when there are warnings/errors
ko_KR: 경고/오류가 있는 경우에만 보고서 보내기

en: Premium WooCommerce plugins
ko_KR: 프리미엄 우커머스 플러그인

en: Free two-factor security plugin
ko_KR: 무료 이중 보안 플러그인

en: More quality plugins
ko_KR: 더 많은 품질의 플러그인

note: translators: %d: Number of months
en: Dismiss (for %d months)
ko_KR: 닫기 (%d개월 동안)

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Backup Now
ko_KR: 지금 백업
