Plugins - TI WooCommerce Wishlist - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (427 entries)

en: You are not allowed to modify this wishlist.
ko_KR: 이 위시리스트는 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to view this wishlist.
ko_KR: 이 위시리스트는 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Authentication is required.
ko_KR: 인증이 필요합니다.

en: This option will remove all plugin-related data from your database when the plugin is uninstalled. Ideal for keeping your database clean, but irreversible – consider backing up first
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 플러그인을 제거할 때 데이터베이스에서 모든 플러그인 관련 데이터를 제거합니다. 데이터베이스를 깨끗하게 유지하는 데 이상적이지만 되돌릴 수 없으므로 먼저 백업을 고려하세요.

en: Erase All Data on Uninstall
ko_KR: 제거 시 모든 데이터 지우기

en: Plugin Data Settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 데이터 설정

en: Winter wonders sale
ko_KR: 윈터 원더 세일

en: Use code:
ko_KR: 코드를 사용합니다:

en: Get %s on %s!
ko_KR: %s를 %s로 가져옵니다!

en: Black friday deal
ko_KR: 블랙 프라이데이 딜

en: Invalid item ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 품목 ID입니다.

en: Unlock comprehensive statistics and take your insights to the next level!
ko_KR: 종합적인 통계를 통해 인사이트를 한 단계 업그레이드하세요!

en: Your customers have created %s wishlists.
ko_KR: 고객이 %s 위시리스트를 만들었습니다.

en: TI WooCommerce Wishlists
ko_KR: TI 우커머스 위시리스트

en: You've been enjoying the %s plugin for %s.
ko_KR: 당신은 %s용 %s 플러그인을 즐기고 있습니다.

en: Premium!
ko_KR: 프리미엄!

en: Unlock the Full Potential of Your Wishlists with
ko_KR: 위시리스트의 잠재력을 최대한 활용하세요.

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: day
ko_KR: 일

en: years
ko_KR: 년

en: year
ko_KR: 년

en: You cannot add that amount of &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because there is not enough stock. | You cannot add the following products to the cart because there is not enough stock: &quot;%s&quot;.
ko_KR[0]: 재고가 부족하여 다음 제품을 카트에 추가할 수 없습니다: &quot;%s&quot;.

en: You cannot add another &quot;%s&quot; to your cart. | You cannot add &quot;%s&quot; more to your cart.
ko_KR[0]: 더 이상 장바구니에 &quot;%s&quot;를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Please choose product options for &quot;%s&quot;. | Please choose options for the following products: &quot;%s&quot;.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 제품에 대한 옵션을 선택하세요: &quot;%s&quot;.

en: External product &quot;%s&quot; cannot be bought. | The following external products cannot be bought: &quot;%s&quot;.
ko_KR[0]: 다음과 같은 외부 제품은 구매할 수 없습니다: &quot;%s&quot;.

en: You cannot add &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because the product is out of stock. | You cannot add the following products to the cart because they are out of stock: &quot;%s&quot;.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 제품은 품절되었으므로 장바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다: &quot;%s&quot;.

en: Sorry, the &quot;%s&quot; cannot be purchased. | Sorry, the following products cannot be purchased: &quot;%s&quot;.
ko_KR[0]: 죄송합니다. 다음 제품은 구매할 수 없습니다: &quot;%s&quot;.

en: premium only
ko_KR: 프리미엄 전용

en: Manage wishlists
ko_KR: 위시리스트 관리

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: You can use next placeholder in this field to get current product name: <code>{product_name}</code>, <code>{product_sku}</code>, <code>{wishlist_title}</code>
ko_KR: 이 필드에 다음 자리 표시자를 사용하여 현재 제품 이름을 가져올 수 있습니다: <code>{product_name}</code>, <code>{product_sku}</code>, <code>{wishlist_title}</code>.

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 구성

en: Guest's wishlists are automatically deleted after a defined period of days from the latest product addition.
ko_KR: 게스트의 위시리스트는 최신 제품 추가 후 지정된 기간(일)이 지나면 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Days after which the guest wishlist will be deleted
ko_KR: 게스트 위시리스트가 삭제되는 날짜입니다.

en: More info
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Today we want to make you a special gift. Using the %s coupon code before the next 48 hours you can get a %s on the premium version of the %s plugin.
ko_KR: 오늘은 특별한 선물을 드리고자 합니다. 앞으로 48시간 이내에 %s 쿠폰 코드를 사용하면 %s 플러그인의 프리미엄 버전을 %s에 구매할 수 있습니다.

en: Hello! We have a special gift!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 특별한 선물을 준비했습니다!

en: No thanks
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Review %s
ko_KR: %s 리뷰

en: Could you please give it a 5-star rating on WordPress? Your feedback will boost our motivation and help us promote and continue to improve this product.
ko_KR: 워드프레스닷컴에서 별점 5점을 부여해 주시겠어요? 여러분의 피드백은 저희의 동기를 부여하고 이 제품을 홍보하고 지속적으로 개선하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Hey %s, it's Stan from %s. You have used this free plugin for some time now, and I hope you like it!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 %s, %s의 Stan입니다. 이 무료 플러그인을 한동안 사용하셨는데 마음에 드셨기를 바랍니다!

en: Products per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 제품 수

en: This option allows hide/show a popup after any action is processed with wishlist products on the wishlist page.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 위시리스트 페이지에서 위시리스트 제품에 대한 작업이 처리된 후 팝업을 숨기거나 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Hide popup for wishlist products management actions
ko_KR: 위시리스트 제품 관리 작업 팝업 숨기기

note: translators: %s: product name
en: %s has been added to your cart. | %s have been added to your cart.
ko_KR[0]: %s가 장바구니에 추가되었습니다.

en: Already added state
ko_KR: 이미 추가된 상태

en: Default state
ko_KR: 기본 상태

en: Show number of times each product added to wishlists across the site.
ko_KR: 사이트 전체에서 각 제품이 위시리스트에 추가된 횟수를 표시합니다.

en: Show stats for each product
ko_KR: 각 제품에 대한 통계 표시

en: WooCommerce My Account Wishlist page slug
ko_KR: 우커머스 내 계정 위시리스트 페이지 슬러그

en: This option will set up the wishlist page under WooCommerce My Account section and prevents all sharing features.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 우커머스 내 계정 섹션 아래에 위시리스트 페이지를 설정하고 모든 공유 기능을 방지합니다.

en: Setup wishlist page under WooCommerce My Account section
ko_KR: 우커머스 내 계정 섹션의 위시리스트 페이지 설정

en: TI Wishlist
ko_KR: TI 위시리스트

en: This option allows you to change a plural form of the word. Left it empty if you need to add just "s" suffix to the single form word that you set above.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 단어의 복수형을 변경할 수 있습니다. 위에서 설정한 단수형 단어에 "s” 접미사만 추가해야 하는 경우 비워 두세요.

en: Plural form
ko_KR: 복수형

en: This option allows you to change a single form of the word. You need to write a new word in lowercase and the proper case will be applied automatically for all instances.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 단어의 단일 형태를 변경할 수 있습니다. 새 단어를 소문자로 작성해야 하며 모든 인스턴스에 대해 대소문자가 자동으로 적용됩니다.

en: Single form
ko_KR: 단일 양식

en: These options allow changing word <code>wishlist</code> across all plugin instance
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 플러그인 인스턴스에서 <code>wishlist</code>라는 단어를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Rename wishlist word across the plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 전체에서 위시리스트 단어 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename wishlist Settings
ko_KR: 위시리스트 설정 이름 바꾸기

en: %1$s is conflicted with %2$s %3$s. Deactivating %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s가(가) %2$s %3$s와 충돌합니다. %1$s를(를) 비활성화하는 중입니다.

en: Enable the support chat to get the most from our service and get answers to your questions promptly. We optimized the support process to get the required details from your current setup to solve your issues faster. Dedicated to your Care.
ko_KR: 지원 채팅을 활성화하여 서비스를 최대한 활용하고 질문에 대한 답변을 신속하게 받아보세요. 현재 설정에서 필요한 세부 정보를 얻을 수 있도록 지원 프로세스를 최적화하여 문제를 더 빠르게 해결할 수 있습니다. 고객 케어에 전념.

en: You can disable built-in integrations with 3rd party plugins and themes.
ko_KR: 타사 플러그인 및 테마와의 기본 제공 통합을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Available Integrations
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 통합

en: Wishlist Integrations with 3rd party plugins and themes
ko_KR: 타사 플러그인 및 테마와 위시리스트 통합

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Custom Title
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 제목

en: Show Wishlist Title
ko_KR: 위시리스트 제목 표시

en: Wishlist Icon Style
ko_KR: 위시리스트 아이콘 스타일

en: After summary
ko_KR: 요약 후

en: After Thumbnails
ko_KR: 썸네일 이후

en: There was an error exporting your settings, please try again.
ko_KR: 설정을 내보내는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: TI WooCommerce Wishlist
ko_KR: TI 우커머스 위시리스트

en: Flat rate cost
ko_KR: 정액 요금

en: Something went wrong
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Download the entire plugin configuration.
ko_KR: 전체 플러그인 구성을 다운로드합니다.

en: Export settings
ko_KR: 내보내기 설정

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: upload the exported file
ko_KR: 내보낸 파일 업로드

en: Please paste the exported JSON file or
ko_KR: 내보낸 JSON 파일을 붙여넣거나

en: paste the entire JSON
ko_KR: 전체 JSON 붙여넣기

en: Please upload the exported JSON file or
ko_KR: 내보낸 JSON 파일을 업로드하거나

en: Import settings
ko_KR: 가져오기 설정

en: This allows you to either backup the data, or to move your settings to a new WordPress instance.
ko_KR: 데이터를 백업하거나 설정을 새 워드프레스 인스턴스로 옮길 수 있습니다.

en: You can import and export your TI WooCommerce Wishlist plugin settings here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 TI 우커머스 위시리스트 플러그인 설정을 가져오고 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: The settings JSON is not valid.
ko_KR: 설정 JSON이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Please upload the TI WooCommerce Wishlist setting file or copy the content.
ko_KR: TI 우커머스 위시리스트 설정 파일을 업로드하거나 콘텐츠를 복사하세요.

en: There was an error importing your settings, please try again.
ko_KR: 설정을 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Export/Import Plugin Settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정 내보내기/가져오기

en: Export/Import Settings
ko_KR: 내보내기/가져오기 설정

en: Clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드

en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

en: Wishlist Button
ko_KR: 위시리스트 버튼

en: Customer Added Product To Wishlist (TI WooCommerce Wishlist)
ko_KR: 고객이 위시리스트에 제품 추가(TI 우커머스 위시리스트)

en: Customer Added Product From Wishlist To Cart (TI WooCommerce Wishlist)
ko_KR: 고객이 위시리스트에서 카트에 제품 추가(TI 우커머스 위시리스트)

en: Product Purchased From Wishlist (TI WooCommerce Wishlist)
ko_KR: 위시리스트에서 구매한 제품(TI 우커머스 위시리스트)

en: If checked the trigger will fire only once for each customer for each wishlist they create. Most customers only use one wishlist so use it with caution. Setting a high Reminder interval may be a better plan.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 고객이 생성하는 위시리스트에 대해 각 고객당 한 번만 트리거가 실행됩니다. 대부분의 고객은 하나의 위시리스트만 사용하므로 신중하게 사용하세요. 알림 간격을 높게 설정하는 것이 더 좋은 방법일 수 있습니다.

en: Once per customer
ko_KR: 고객당 1회

en: E.g. Reminder any customers with items in a Wishlist every 30 days.
ko_KR: 예: 위시리스트에 품목이 있는 모든 고객에게 30일마다 알림을 보냅니다.

en: Reminder interval (days)
ko_KR: 리마인더 간격(일)

en: Setting the 'Reminder Interval' field to 30 means this trigger will fire every 30 days for any users that have items in their wishlist. This trigger is checked daily. Please note this doesn't work for guests because their wishlist data only exists in their session data.
ko_KR: '알림 간격' 필드를 30으로 설정하면 위시리스트에 항목이 있는 모든 사용자에 대해 이 트리거가 30일마다 실행됩니다. 이 트리거는 매일 확인됩니다. 게스트의 위시리스트 데이터는 세션 데이터에만 존재하므로 게스트에게는 이 기능이 작동하지 않는다는 점에 유의하세요.

en: Wishlist Reminder (TI WooCommerce Wishlist)
ko_KR: 위시리스트 알림(TI 우커머스 위시리스트)

en: Wishlists
ko_KR: 위시리스트

en: Customer Removed Product From Wishlist (TI WooCommerce Wishlist)
ko_KR: 고객이 위시리스트에서 제품 제거(TI 우커머스 위시리스트)

en: "Already In Wishlist" button Text
ko_KR: "이미 위시리스트에 있음” 버튼 텍스트

en: Show "Already In Wishlist" button Text
ko_KR: "이미 위시리스트에 있음” 버튼 텍스트 표시

en: Due Payment
ko_KR: 결제 기한

en: Total Hours
ko_KR: 총 시간

en: Total Days
ko_KR: 총 일수

en: at
ko_KR: 에서

en: One Time
ko_KR: 한 번

en: Per Day
ko_KR: 일별

en: Location Cost
ko_KR: 위치 비용

en:  Cost
ko_KR:  비용

en: Quote Request
ko_KR: 견적 요청

en: Rental Product
ko_KR: 렌탈 제품

en: Product removed from a wishlist.
ko_KR: 위시리스트에서 제거된 제품입니다.

en: Product not found.
ko_KR: 제품을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Add product to wishlist failed.
ko_KR: 위시리스트에 제품 추가에 실패했습니다.

en: Update wishlist data failed.
ko_KR: 위시리스트 데이터 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

en: No wishlists found for this user.
ko_KR: 이 사용자에 대한 위시리스트가 없습니다.

en: Invalid wishlist share key.
ko_KR: 위시리스트 공유 키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: 100% No-Risk 14-Days Money Back Guarantee
ko_KR: 100% 위험 부담 없는 14일 환불 보장 정책

en: Purchased From Wishlist
ko_KR: 위시리스트에서 구매됨

en: Purchasing Product from Wishlist
ko_KR: 위시리스트에서 제품 구매

en: required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Log Template
ko_KR: 로그 템플릿

en: Limit
ko_KR: 제한

en: Points
ko_KR: 포인트

en: Adding Product to Wishlist
ko_KR: 위시리스트에 제품 추가하기

en: Awards %_plural% for users adding products to their wishlist and purchased products from their wishlist.
ko_KR: 위시리스트에 제품을 추가하고 위시리스트에서 제품을 구매한 사용자에게 %_plural%를 지급합니다.

en: This option should be enabled to avoid any issues with URL rewrites between other plugins and Wishlist
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인과 위시리스트 간의 URL 재작성 문제를 방지하려면 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Force permalinks rewrite
ko_KR: 퍼머링크 강제 재작성

en: Permalinks Settings
ko_KR: 퍼머링크 설정

en: Show "Clipboard" Button
ko_KR: "클립보드” 버튼 표시

en: Show "Copy to clipboard" Button
ko_KR: "클립보드에 복사” 버튼 표시

en: Show "WhatsApp" Button
ko_KR: "WhatsApp” 표시 버튼

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사되었습니다!

en: Product &quot;%s&quot; could not be added to the cart because some requirements are not met. | Products: &quot;%s&quot; could not be added to the cart because some requirements are not met.
ko_KR[0]: 제품: &quot;%s&quot; 일부 요구 사항이 충족되지 않아 장바구니에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Do not show the "0" value in a counter if the wishlist is empty.
ko_KR: 위시리스트가 비어 있는 경우 카운터에 "0” 값을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Hide zero value
ko_KR: 0 값 숨기기

en: Select for bulk action
ko_KR: 대량 작업을 위해 선택

en: Select all for bulk action
ko_KR: 일괄 작업을 위해 모두 선택

en: Enable support chat
ko_KR: 지원 채팅 활성화

en: Support Chat Settings
ko_KR: 지원 채팅 설정

en: Show number of products in counter
ko_KR: 카운터에 있는 제품 수 표시

en: Allows you to add the wishlist counter as a menu item and set its position.
ko_KR: 위시리스트 카운터를 메뉴 항목으로 추가하고 위치를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Counter position (Menu item order)
ko_KR: 카운터 위치(메뉴 항목 순서)

en: You can add a wishlist products counter as an item to the selected menu.
ko_KR: 선택한 메뉴에 위시리스트 제품 카운터를 항목으로 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Add counter to menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 카운터 추가

en: "Wishlist" Counter Text
ko_KR: "위시리스트” 카운터 텍스트

en: Show "Wishlist" Counter Text
ko_KR: "위시리스트” 카운터 텍스트 표시

en: "Wishlist" Counter Icon Color
ko_KR: "위시리스트” 카운터 아이콘 색상

en: "Wishlist" Counter Icon
ko_KR: "위시리스트” 카운터 아이콘

en: If enabled, applies animation for the button icon until product adding or removing processed. (Usable for servers with slow connection mostly.)
ko_KR: 활성화하면 제품 추가 또는 제거가 처리될 때까지 버튼 아이콘에 애니메이션을 적용합니다. (주로 연결 속도가 느린 서버에서 사용할 수 있습니다.)

en: Show preloader
ko_KR: 프리로더 표시

en: Use font color
ko_KR: 글꼴 색상 사용

en: You can add custom CSS classes to button markup separated by spaces. Most of themes using <code>button</code> class for this type of buttons.
ko_KR: 공백으로 구분된 버튼 마크업에 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스를 추가할 수 있습니다. 대부분의 테마는 이러한 유형의 버튼에 <code>button</code> 클래스를 사용합니다.

en: Button custom CSS class
ko_KR: 버튼 사용자 지정 CSS 클래스

en: check premium options
ko_KR: 프리미엄 옵션 확인

en: benefit from all the features
ko_KR: 모든 기능의 혜택

en: In a plugin General Settings section apply this page as a "Wishlist" page.
ko_KR: 플러그인 일반 설정 섹션에서 이 페이지를 "위시리스트” 페이지로 적용합니다.

en: Add <code>[ti_wishlistsview]</code> shortcode into a page content.
ko_KR: 페이지 콘텐츠에 <code>[ti_wishlistsview]</code> 쇼트코드를 추가합니다.

en: Create a New Page or open to edit a page where the Wishlist should be displayed.
ko_KR: 새 페이지를 만들거나 위시리스트가 표시되어야 하는 페이지를 열어 편집합니다.

en: Since the Setup Wizard was skipped, the Wishlist may function improperly.
ko_KR: 설정 마법사를 건너뛰었으므로 위시리스트가 제대로 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce Wishlist Plugin is misconfigured!
ko_KR: 우커머스 위시리스트 플러그인이 잘못 구성되었습니다!

en: Icon Hover Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 호버 색상

en: Icon Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상

en: Share buttons
ko_KR: 공유 버튼

en: "Apply Action" button
ko_KR: "작업 적용” 버튼

en: Product Title link
ko_KR: 제품 제목 링크

en: "Add to Wishlist" product listing button
ko_KR: "위시리스트에 추가” 제품 목록 버튼

en: Icon Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: Redirect to the checkout page from Wishlist if added to cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가한 경우 위시리스트에서 결제 페이지로 리디렉션합니다.

en: No items or actions are selected.
ko_KR: 선택한 항목이나 작업이 없습니다.

en: Base price
ko_KR: 기본 가격

en: Show button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 표시

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Please, login to add products to Wishlist
ko_KR: 위시리스트에 제품을 추가하려면 로그인하세요.

en: If enabled, guests will be redirected to a login page once clicking the "Add to Wishlist" button or "Wishlist Products Counter" link. Otherwise, a popup with login required notice will appear.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 게스트가 '위시리스트에 추가' 버튼 또는 '위시리스트 제품 카운터' 링크를 클릭하면 로그인 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 로그인 필요 알림이 포함된 팝업이 표시됩니다.

en: Redirect to Login Page
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지로 리디렉션

en: Disallows guests to use Wishlist functionality until they sign in.
ko_KR: 게스트가 로그인할 때까지 위시리스트 기능을 사용할 수 없도록 합니다.

en: Require Login
ko_KR: 로그인 필요

en: Choose from existing pages or leave this field empty and the Wishlist page will be created automatically:
ko_KR: 기존 페이지에서 선택하거나 이 필드를 비워두면 위시리스트 페이지가 자동으로 생성됩니다:

en: Thank you for choosing the Wishlist plugin by TemplateInvaders to enhance your WooCommerce store!
ko_KR: 템플릿인베이더의 위시리스트 플러그인을 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Upgrade to Premium
ko_KR: 프리미엄으로 업그레이드

en: Show "Pinterest" Button
ko_KR: "Pinterest” 버튼 표시

en: Show "Twitter" Button
ko_KR: 트위터” 버튼 표시

en: Show "Facebook" Button
ko_KR: "Facebook” 표시 버튼

en: This notification will be shown if a user will try to add a product that is already on the wishlist.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이미 위시리스트에 있는 제품을 추가하려고 하면 이 알림이 표시됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset the settings?
ko_KR: 설정을 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Above Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일 위

en: Reset
ko_KR: 리셋

en: TI Wishlist Products Counter
ko_KR: TI 위시리스트 제품 카운터

en: Out of stock
ko_KR: 재고 없음

en: Reload existing Gift Card
ko_KR: 기존 기프트 카드 재충전

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: To Email
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: To
ko_KR: 받는 사람

en: Note
ko_KR: 참고

en: Remove product from Wishlist on the second click
ko_KR: 두 번째 클릭 시 위시리스트에서 제품 제거

en: "Add to Wishlist" Text in Product listing
ko_KR: 제품 목록의 "위시리스트에 추가” 텍스트

en: Show in Product listing
ko_KR: 제품 목록에 표시

en: You can also show the “Add to Wishlist” button on Product listings. More options in %s.
ko_KR: 제품 목록에 '위시리스트에 추가' 버튼을 표시할 수도 있습니다. %s에 추가 옵션이 있습니다.

en: Show counter icon
ko_KR: 카운터 아이콘 표시

en: Displays the number of products in the wishlist on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 위시리스트에 있는 제품 수를 표시합니다.

en: Wishlist -
ko_KR: 위시리스트 -

en: Counter Text
ko_KR: 카운터 텍스트

en: Show counter text
ko_KR: 카운터 텍스트 표시

en: Wishlist Icon
ko_KR: 위시리스트 아이콘

en: Add this shortcode <code>[ti_wishlist_products_counter]</code> anywhere into a page content to show Wishlist Counter.<br/><br/>It can be also added as a widget <code>Wishlist Products Counter</code> under the <a href="%s">Appearance -> Widgets</a> section.
ko_KR: 위시리스트 카운터를 표시하려면 페이지 콘텐츠의 아무 곳에나 이 쇼트코드 <code>[ti_wishlist_products_counter]</code>를 추가하세요.<br/><br/>위시리스트 카운터는 <a href="%s">모양 -> 위젯</a> 섹션에서 위젯 <code>Wishlist Products Counter</code>로 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: Wishlist Product Counter
ko_KR: 위시리스트 제품 카운터

en: Note: if "Custom position with code" option is applied, the "Add to Wishlist" button should be added into template using <code>do_shortcode()</code> function like this:<br /><code>do_shortcode("[ti_wishlists_addtowishlist loop=yes]")</code>
ko_KR: 참고: '코드가 포함된 사용자 지정 위치' 옵션이 적용된 경우 '위시리스트에 추가' 버튼은 다음과 같이 <code>do_shortcode()</code> 함수를 사용하여 템플릿에 추가해야 합니다:<br /><code>do_shortcode("[ti_wishlists_addtowishlist loop=yes]")</code>.

en: Show in Product Listing
ko_KR: 제품 목록에 표시

en: These are separate settings for the "Add to Wishlist" button on a product listing (Shop page, categories, etc.). You can also adjust button and text colors, size, etc. in a <code>TI Wishlist > Style Options.</code>
ko_KR: 제품 목록(상점 페이지, 카테고리 등)의 '위시리스트에 추가' 버튼에 대한 별도의 설정입니다. <code>TI 위시리스트 > 스타일 옵션</code>에서 버튼 및 텍스트 색상, 크기 등을 조정할 수도 있습니다.

en: Product listing Button Settings
ko_KR: 제품 목록 버튼 설정

en: This notification will be shown once the product is removed from Wishlist on a single or catalog page.
ko_KR: 이 알림은 단일 또는 카탈로그 페이지의 위시리스트에서 제품이 제거되면 표시됩니다.

en: "Product removed from Wishlist" Text
ko_KR: "위시리스트에서 제거된 제품” 텍스트

en: This option allows to show/hide a popup with successful or error notices after adding or removing products from a Wishlist.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 위시리스트에서 제품을 추가하거나 제거한 후 성공 또는 오류 알림이 포함된 팝업을 표시/숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Show successful notice in popup
ko_KR: 팝업에 성공 알림 표시

en: "Remove from Wishlist" Button Text
ko_KR: "위시리스트에서 제거” 버튼 텍스트

en: Remove by anyone
ko_KR: 누구나 제거

en: <code>%1$s</code> version <strong style="color:red">%2$s</strong> is out of date. The core version is <strong style="color:red">%3$s</strong>
ko_KR: <code>%1$s</code> 버전 <strong style="color:red">%2$s</strong>이 오래되었습니다. 핵심 버전은 <strong style="color:red">%3$s</strong>입니다.

en: Overrides
ko_KR: 오버라이드

en: This section shows the files that are overriding the default TI WooCommerce Wishlist templates.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에는 기본 TI 우커머스 위시리스트 템플릿을 재정의하는 파일이 표시됩니다.

en: <strong>Your theme (%1$s) contains outdated copies of some WooCommerce Wishlist Plugin template files.</strong><br> These files may need updating to ensure they are compatible with the current version of WooCommerce Wishlist Plugin.<br> You can see which files are affected from the <a href="%2$s">system status page</a>.<br> If in doubt, check with the author of the theme.
ko_KR: <strong>테마(%1$s)에 일부 우커머스 위시리스트 플러그인 템플릿 파일의 오래된 복사본이 포함되어 있습니다.</strong><br> 이러한 파일은 현재 버전의 우커머스 위시리스트 플러그인과 호환되도록 업데이트해야 합니다.<br> 어떤 파일이 영향을 받는지 <a href="%2$s">시스템 상태 페이지</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.<br> 확실하지 않으면 테마 작성자에게 문의하세요.

en: WooCommerce Wishlist Plugin Settings
ko_KR: 우커머스 위시리스트 플러그인 설정

en: TI WooCommerce Wishlist Templates
ko_KR: TI 우커머스 위시리스트 템플릿

en: Premium version
ko_KR: 프리미엄 버전

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en:  or
ko_KR:  또는

en: Please apply the Wishlist page
ko_KR: 위시리스트 페이지를 적용하세요.

en: Skip Setup
ko_KR: 설정 건너뛰기

en: Run the Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사 실행

en: <strong>Welcome to WooCommerce Wishlist Plugin</strong> – You‘re almost ready to start :)
ko_KR: <strong>우커머스 위시리스트 플러그인에 오신 것을 환영합니다.</strong> - 시작할 준비가 거의 다 되었습니다 :)

en: Please select some product options before adding this product to your wishlist.
ko_KR: 이 제품을 위시리스트에 추가하기 전에 몇 가지 제품 옵션을 선택해 주세요.

en: Premium Version
ko_KR: 프리미엄 버전

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Show Link to Wishlist in my account
ko_KR: 내 계정의 위시리스트 링크 표시

note: Author of the plugin
en: TemplateInvaders
ko_KR: 템플릿 침입자

note: Description of the plugin
en: Wishlist functionality for your WooCommerce store.
ko_KR: 우커머스 스토어를 위한 위시리스트 기능입니다.

en: WooCommerce Wishlist
ko_KR: 우커머스 위시리스트

en: Allow people to share wishlists by adding social share buttons to the Wishlist page.
ko_KR: 위시리스트 페이지에 소셜 공유 버튼을 추가하여 사람들이 위시리스트를 공유할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: How products should be removed from Wishlist?
ko_KR: 위시리스트에서 제품을 어떻게 제거해야 하나요?

en: Following option allows you to set products to be automatically removed from a wishlist when added to the cart.
ko_KR: 다음 옵션을 사용하면 장바구니에 추가할 때 위시리스트에서 자동으로 제거되도록 제품을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Processing Options
ko_KR: 처리 옵션

en: Once created, this page can be managed from the WordPress dashboard.
ko_KR: 이 페이지가 생성되면 워드프레스 대시보드에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: The following page needs to be applied so the “Wishlist” knows where it is.
ko_KR: '위시리스트'가 어디에 있는지 알 수 있도록 다음 페이지를 적용해야 합니다.

en: Page with name “%s” already exist! Please choose another page or create a new one
ko_KR: "%s"라는 이름의 페이지가 이미 있습니다! 다른 페이지를 선택하거나 새 페이지를 만드세요.

en: continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Skip this step
ko_KR: 이 단계 건너뛰기

en: "Add to Wishlist" Text
ko_KR: "위시리스트에 추가” 텍스트

en:  and
ko_KR:  및

en: And set button text. You can add an icon, change button appearance, and other settings in %s.
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트를 설정합니다. %s에서 아이콘을 추가하고 버튼 모양을 변경하고 기타 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: TI  Wishlists > Style Options
ko_KR: TI 위시리스트 > 스타일 옵션

en: Choose where to place the “Add to Wishlist” button on the product page: before or after the “Add to Cart” button.
ko_KR: 제품 페이지에서 '위시리스트에 추가' 버튼을 배치할 위치를 '장바구니에 추가' 버튼 앞 또는 뒤에 선택합니다.

en: Button options
ko_KR: 버튼 옵션

en: Not Right Now
ko_KR: 지금은 없음

en: let’s go
ko_KR: 가자

en: This quick setup wizard will help you configure the basic settings.
ko_KR: 이 빠른 설정 마법사는 기본 설정을 구성하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Welcome!
ko_KR: 환영합니다!

en: Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사

en: TI Wishlist &rsaquo; %s
ko_KR: TI 위시리스트 &rsaquo; %s

en: Return to the WordPress Dashboard
ko_KR: 워드프레스 대시보드로 돌아가기

en: Wishlist Settings
ko_KR: 위시리스트 설정

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Online Documentation
ko_KR: 온라인 문서

en: Details about WooCommerce Wishlist Plugin options can be found in our %s.
ko_KR: 우커머스 위시리스트 플러그인 옵션에 대한 자세한 내용은 %s에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You have set basic Wishlist settings. If you want to make a more in-depth plugin setup you can make it on the plugin settings page %s.
ko_KR: 기본 위시리스트 설정을 완료했습니다. 보다 심층적인 플러그인 설정을 하려면 플러그인 설정 페이지 %s에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Your Wishlist is ready!
ko_KR: 위시리스트가 준비되었습니다!

en: Congratulations
ko_KR: 축하

en: Template "%s" not found!
ko_KR: 템플릿 "%s"를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Error 404
ko_KR: 오류 404

en: In stock
ko_KR: 재고 있음

en: Stock Status
ko_KR: 재고 상태

en: Date Added
ko_KR: 추가된 날짜

en: Unit Price
ko_KR: 단가

en: Product
ko_KR: 제품

en: Product Name
ko_KR: 제품 이름

en: Wishlist is not found!
ko_KR: 위시리스트를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Return To Shop
ko_KR: 상점으로 돌아가기

en: Wishlist is currently empty.
ko_KR: 위시리스트가 현재 비어 있습니다.

en: Your Wishlist is currently empty.
ko_KR: 위시리스트가 현재 비어 있습니다.

en: Added To Wishlist
ko_KR: 위시리스트에 추가

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Next Page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: Previous Page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Return to Wishlist
ko_KR: 위시리스트로 돌아가기

en: %s has not been removed from the wishlist.
ko_KR: %s가 위시리스트에서 제거되지 않았습니다.

en: %s has been removed from the wishlist.
ko_KR: %s가 위시리스트에서 제거되었습니다.

en: %s has been successfully removed from the wishlist. | %s have been successfully removed from the wishlist.
ko_KR[0]: %s가 위시리스트에서 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Actions
ko_KR: 액션

en: Action
ko_KR: 액션

en: Apply %s
ko_KR: %s 적용

en: Create New
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s

en: Ready!
ko_KR: 준비 완료!

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Manual
ko_KR: 매뉴얼

en: Automatically
ko_KR: 자동으로

en: Processing
ko_KR: 처리

en: Create new Page
ko_KR: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Create Automatically
ko_KR: 자동으로 생성

en: Wishlist
ko_KR: 위시리스트

en: Page Setup
ko_KR: 페이지 설정

en: Introduction
ko_KR: 소개

en: read documentation
ko_KR: 문서 읽기

en: Useful Tip
ko_KR: 유용한 팁

en: Errors(%s)
ko_KR: 오류(%s)

en: Attention!
ko_KR: 주의!

en: %1$s %3$s is required. Please activate it before activating this plugin.
ko_KR: %1$s %3$s가 필요합니다. 이 플러그인을 활성화하기 전에 활성화하세요.

en: %1$s is conflicted with %2$s %3$s. Please disable it before activating this plugin.
ko_KR: %1$s가 %2$s %3$s와 충돌합니다. 이 플러그인을 활성화하기 전에 비활성화하세요.

en: %2$s %3$s is required. Please activate it before activating this plugin.
ko_KR: %2$s %3$s가 필요합니다. 이 플러그인을 활성화하기 전에 활성화하세요.

en: %2$s %3$s is required. Please downgrade it before activating this plugin.
ko_KR: %2$s %3$s가 필요합니다. 이 플러그인을 활성화하기 전에 다운그레이드하세요.

en: %2$s %3$s is required. Please update it before activating this plugin.
ko_KR: %2$s %3$s가 필요합니다. 이 플러그인을 활성화하기 전에 업데이트하세요.

en: %1$s is confilcted with %2$s %3$s. Deactivating %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s가(가) %2$s %3$s와(와) 충돌했습니다. %1$s를(를) 비활성화하는 중입니다.

en: %2$s %3$s is required for %1$s. Deactivating %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에 %2$s %3$s가 필요합니다. %1$s를 비활성화하는 중입니다.

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Premium Features
ko_KR: 프리미엄 기능

en: Normal Buttons Text Hover Color
ko_KR: 일반 버튼 텍스트 호버 색상

en: Normal Buttons Text Color
ko_KR: 일반 버튼 텍스트 색상

en: Normal Buttons Background Hover Color
ko_KR: 일반 버튼 배경 호버 색상

en: Normal Buttons Background Color
ko_KR: 일반 버튼 배경 색상

en: popups
ko_KR: 팝업

en: Dark
ko_KR: 다크

en: Social Icons Color
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘 색상

en: Special Price Background Color
ko_KR: 특별가 배경 색상

en: Special Price Color
ko_KR: 특별 가격 색상

en: Price Font Size
ko_KR: 가격 글꼴 크기

en: Price Font
ko_KR: 가격 글꼴

en: Price Color
ko_KR: 가격 색상

en: Content Text Font Size
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 텍스트 글꼴 크기

en: Content Text Font
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 텍스트 글꼴

en: Table Head Font Size
ko_KR: 표 머리글 크기

en: Table Head Font
ko_KR: 표 머리글꼴

en: Table Head Text Color
ko_KR: 표 머리글 텍스트 색상

en: Table Head Background Color
ko_KR: 표 머리글 배경색

en: table
ko_KR: 표

en: add to cart button
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가 버튼

en: Button Text Hover Color
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 호버 색상

en: Text Hover Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 호버 색상

en: Button Text Color
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 색상

en: Background Hover Color
ko_KR: 배경 호버 색상

en: "Add to Wishlist" product page button
ko_KR: "위시리스트에 추가” 제품 페이지 버튼

en: Select Font Size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기 선택

en: Font Size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Border Radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반경

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Underline
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: Hover Color
ko_KR: 호버 색상

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Font
ko_KR: 폰트

en: Content Text Color
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 텍스트 색상

en: Title Font Size
ko_KR: 제목 글꼴 크기

en: Title Color
ko_KR: 제목 색상

en: text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Use Default Font
ko_KR: 기본 글꼴 사용

en: Wishlist Style Options
ko_KR: 위시리스트 스타일 옵션

en: Style Options
ko_KR: 스타일 옵션

en: "Share on" Text
ko_KR: "공유” 텍스트

en: Show "Share by Email" Button
ko_KR: "이메일로 공유” 버튼 표시

en: Social Networks Sharing Options
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크 공유 옵션

en: Following options enable/disable Social share icons below wishlist table on the wishlist page. Wishlist owner can easily share their wishlists using this button on social networks. Wishlist privacy should be set to public or shared status, private wishlists can't be shared.
ko_KR: 위시리스트 페이지의 위시리스트 표 아래 소셜 공유 아이콘을 활성화/비활성화할 수 있는 옵션은 다음과 같습니다. 위시리스트 소유자는 이 버튼을 사용하여 소셜 네트워크에서 위시리스트를 쉽게 공유할 수 있습니다. 위시리스트 개인정보는 공개 또는 공유 상태로 설정해야 하며, 비공개 위시리스트는 공유할 수 없습니다.

en: "Add All to Cart" Button Text
ko_KR: "장바구니에 모두 추가” 버튼 텍스트

en: Show "Add All to Cart" button
ko_KR: "카트에 모두 추가” 버튼 표시

en: "Add Selected to Cart" Button Text
ko_KR: "장바구니에 선택 항목 추가” 버튼 텍스트

en: Show "Add Selected to Cart" button
ko_KR: "장바구니에 선택한 항목 추가” 버튼 표시

en: Bulk actions drop-down at the bottom of wishlist table
ko_KR: 위시리스트 테이블 하단의 대량 작업 드롭다운

en: Show Actions button
ko_KR: 작업 표시 버튼

en: Show Checkboxes
ko_KR: 체크박스 표시

en: Following options will help user to manage and add products to cart from wishlist table in bulk.
ko_KR: 다음 옵션을 사용하면 위시리스트 테이블에서 제품을 일괄적으로 관리하고 카트에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Wishlist Table Settings
ko_KR: 위시리스트 테이블 설정

en: Show Date of addition
ko_KR: 추가 날짜 표시

en: Show Stock status
ko_KR: 재고 상태 표시

en: Show Unit price
ko_KR: 단가 표시

en: "Add to Cart" Text
ko_KR: "장바구니에 추가” 텍스트

en: Show "Add to Cart" button
ko_KR: "장바구니에 추가” 버튼 표시

en: Following options allows you to choose what information/functionality to show/enable in wishlist table on the wishlist page.
ko_KR: 다음 옵션을 사용하면 위시리스트 페이지의 위시리스트 표에 표시/활성화할 정보/기능을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Wishlist Product Settings
ko_KR: 위시리스트 제품 설정

en: "Product added to Wishlist" Text
ko_KR: "위시리스트에 제품 추가” 텍스트

en: "Product already in Wishlist" Text
ko_KR: "이미 위시리스트에 있는 제품” 텍스트

en: If enabled, the user will be redirected to wishlist page after 5 sec from adding product to wishlist.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 사용자가 위시리스트에 제품을 추가한 후 5초 후에 위시리스트 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Redirect to Wishlist
ko_KR: 위시리스트로 리디렉션

en: "View Wishlist" button Text
ko_KR: "위시리스트 보기” 버튼 텍스트

en: "Add to Wishlist" button Text
ko_KR: "위시리스트에 추가” 버튼 텍스트

en: White
ko_KR: 화이트

en: Black
ko_KR: 블랙

en: "Add to Wishlist" Icon Color
ko_KR: "위시리스트에 추가” 아이콘 색상

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Heart
ko_KR: 하트

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: You can choose from our predefined icons or upload your custom icon. Custom icon size is limited to 16x16 px.
ko_KR: 미리 정의된 아이콘 중에서 선택하거나 사용자 지정 아이콘을 업로드할 수 있습니다. 사용자 지정 아이콘 크기는 16x16픽셀로 제한됩니다.

en: "Add to Wishlist" Icon
ko_KR: "위시리스트에 추가” 아이콘

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Custom position with code
ko_KR: 코드를 사용한 사용자 지정 위치

en: Before "Add to Cart" button
ko_KR: "장바구니에 추가” 버튼 이전

en: After "Add to Cart" button
ko_KR: "장바구니에 추가” 버튼 후

en: Add this shortcode <code>[ti_wishlists_addtowishlist]</code> anywhere on product page, if you have chosen custom position for product button. You will have to do this for each product.
ko_KR: 제품 버튼의 사용자 지정 위치를 선택한 경우 제품 페이지의 아무 곳에나 이 쇼트코드 <code>[ti_wishlists_addtowishlist]</code>를 추가합니다. 각 제품마다 이 작업을 수행해야 합니다.

en: Button position
ko_KR: 버튼 위치

en: Product page "Add to Wishlist" Button Settings
ko_KR: 제품 페이지 "위시리스트에 추가” 버튼 설정

en: Add to Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가하기

en: Remove condition
ko_KR: 제거 조건

en: Automatic removal
ko_KR: 자동 제거

en: Wishlist Processing Options
ko_KR: 위시리스트 처리 옵션

en: My Wishlist
ko_KR: 내 위시리스트

en: Coming soon
ko_KR: 곧 출시 예정

en: Wishlist Page Options
ko_KR: 위시리스트 페이지 옵션

en: Remove Product from Wishlist if added to cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 추가한 경우 위시리스트에서 제품 제거

en: Wishlist Page
ko_KR: 위시리스트 페이지

en: Default Wishlist Name
ko_KR: 기본 위시리스트 이름

en: Wishlist page needs to be selected so the plugin knows where it is. This page should be created upon installation of the plugin, if not you will need to create it manually.
ko_KR: 위시리스트 페이지를 선택해야 플러그인이 위치를 알 수 있습니다. 이 페이지는 플러그인 설치 시 생성되어야 하며, 그렇지 않은 경우 수동으로 생성해야 합니다.

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Template Custom CSS
ko_KR: 템플릿 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Template Options
ko_KR: 템플릿 옵션

en: Use Theme style
ko_KR: 테마 스타일 사용

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿
