en to zh_TW translation catalogue (348 entries)

[ctx: "All" option for filters]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: %1$s bytes (%2$s MB)
zh_TW: %1$s 位元組 (%2$s MB)

en: %1$s to %2$s with status %3$s
zh_TW: 要求 %2$s 的 %1$s 方法，狀態為 %3$s

en: %1$s%% hit rate (%2$s hits, %3$s misses)
zh_TW: 命中率: %1$s%% (命中 %2$s 次，失誤 %3$s 次)

en: %1$s%% of %2$s MB server limit
zh_TW: 伺服器使用上限為 %2$s MB，目前使用 %1$s%%

en: %1$s%% of %2$ss limit
zh_TW: 上限為 %2$s 秒，目前僅需 %1$s%% 的時間

en: %s (missing)
zh_TW: %s (找不到)

en: %s Language
zh_TW: %s 語言

en: %s Q | %s Q
zh_TW[0]: %s 個查詢

en: %s call | %s calls
zh_TW[0]: %s 次呼叫

en: %s: Related Hooks with Filters or Actions Attached
zh_TW: %s: 篩選器或附加動作的相關勾點

en: (This message was added in version %s.)
zh_TW: (這項訊息新增於 %s 版)

en: ,
zh_TW: 、

en: A JavaScript problem on the page is preventing Query Monitor from working correctly. jQuery may have been blocked from loading.
zh_TW: 頁面上的 JavaScript 問題造成 Query Monitor 無法正確執行。 jQuery 在載入時可能遭到封鎖。

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: Admin Screen
zh_TW: 管理畫面

en: All (%d)
zh_TW: 全部 (%d)

en: All Matching Rewrite Rules
zh_TW: 全部相符的重新寫入規則

en: Allow the wp-content/db.php file symlink to be put into place during activation. Set to false to prevent the symlink creation.
zh_TW: 在 Query Monitor 啟用期間，允許放置 wp-content 中 db.php 檔案的符號連結。如果設定為 false，便會防止建立符號連結。

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Architecture
zh_TW: 架構

en: Assertion failed
zh_TW: 判斷提示已失敗

en: Assertion failed: %s
zh_TW: 判斷提示已失敗: %s

en: Assertion passed
zh_TW: 判斷提示已通過

en: Assertion passed: %s
zh_TW: 判斷提示已通過: %s

en: Asset files for Query Monitor need to be built. Run %1$s from the %2$s directory.
zh_TW: 系統需要建置 Query Monitor 的資產檔案。請在 %2$s 目錄執行 %1$s。

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Authentication cookie is set
zh_TW: 驗證 Cookie 已設定。

en: Author archive: %s
zh_TW: 作者彙整頁面: %s

en: Basic Auth
zh_TW: 基本驗證

en: Block Name
zh_TW: 區塊名稱

en: Block Template
zh_TW: 區塊範本

en: Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Body Classes
zh_TW: Body 類別

en: Call stack:
zh_TW: 呼叫堆疊:

en: Callback
zh_TW: 回呼

en: Caller
zh_TW: 呼叫端

en: Callers
zh_TW: 呼叫端

en: Capability Check
zh_TW: 權限檢查

en: Capability Checks
zh_TW: 權限檢查

en: Certificate verification disabled (%s)
zh_TW: 憑證驗證已停用 (%s)

en: Child Theme
zh_TW: 子佈景主題

en: Class %1$s is deprecated since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，類別 %1$s 已淘汰不用且不提供替代類別。

en: Class %1$s is deprecated since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，類別 %1$s 已淘汰不用，請改用 %3$s。

en: Class:
zh_TW: 類別:

en: Clear authentication cookie
zh_TW: 清除驗證 Cookie

en: Client Version
zh_TW: 用戶端版本

en: Close Panel
zh_TW: 關閉面板

en: Closure on line %1$d of %2$s
zh_TW: 於 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行關閉

en: Column Action:
zh_TW: 資料行動作:

en: Column Filters:
zh_TW: 資料行篩選器:

en: Component
zh_TW: 元件

en: Components
zh_TW: 元件

en: Conditionals
zh_TW: 條件

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 外掛組態

en: Connection Time
zh_TW: 連線時間

[ctx: Content blocks used]
en: Total: %s | Total: %s
zh_TW[0]: 項目總計: %s

en: Context
zh_TW: 內容歸屬

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Current Network: #%d
zh_TW: 目前多站網路: #%d

en: Current Site: #%d
zh_TW: 目前網站: #%d

en: Current User
zh_TW: 目前使用者

en: Current User: #%d
zh_TW: 目前使用者: #%d

en: Current value: %s
zh_TW: 目前設定值: %s

en: DNS Resolution Time
zh_TW: DNS 解析時間

en: Data collection ceased
zh_TW: 資料收集已停止。

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database Errors
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: Database Errors (%s)
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤 (%s)

en: Database Queries
zh_TW: 資料庫查詢

en: Default value: %s
zh_TW: 預設值: %s

en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 相依性

en: Dependency: %s
zh_TW: 相依性: %s

en: Dependents
zh_TW: 相依項目

en: Development Mode
zh_TW: 開發模式

en: Disable Query Monitor entirely.
zh_TW: 完全停用 Query Monitor。

en: Disable the handling of PHP errors.
zh_TW: 停用 PHP 錯誤處理常式。

en: Doing it Wrong
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

[ctx: Doing it Wrong]
en: Doing it Wrong (%s)
zh_TW: 發生錯誤 (%s)

[ctx: Doing it Wrong]
en: Total: %s
zh_TW: 項目總計: %s

en: Doing it Wrong occurrences
zh_TW: 發生錯誤次數

en: Don't specify jQuery as a dependency of Query Monitor. If jQuery isn't enqueued then Query Monitor will still operate, but with some reduced functionality.
zh_TW: 不將 jQuery 指定為 Query Monitor 的相依性項目。這樣當 jQuery 不在佇列中時，Query Monitor 仍能執行，但會缺少部分功能。

en: Drop-in: %s
zh_TW: 強化外掛: %s

en: Duplicate Queries
zh_TW: 重複的查詢

en: Duplicate Queries (%s)
zh_TW: 重複的查詢 (%s)

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Enable the Capability Checks panel.
zh_TW: 啟用 [權限檢查] 面板。

[ctx: Enqueued scripts]
en: Scripts (%s)
zh_TW: 指令碼 (%s)

[ctx: Enqueued scripts]
en: Total: %s
zh_TW: 項目總計: %s

[ctx: Enqueued styles]
en: Styles (%s)
zh_TW: 樣式 (%s)

[ctx: Enqueued styles]
en: Total: %s
zh_TW: 項目總計: %s

en: Environment
zh_TW: 主機環境

en: Environment Type
zh_TW: 環境類型

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Code
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼

en: Error Message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Error Reporting
zh_TW: 錯誤報告

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s

en: Expiration
zh_TW: 到期時間

en: Extended query information such as the component and affected rows is not available. A conflicting %s file is present.
zh_TW: 無法提供擴充查詢資訊 (例如元件及受影響的資料列)。由檔案 %s 產生衝突。

en: Extended query information such as the component and affected rows is not available. Query Monitor was prevented from symlinking its %1$s file into place by the %2$s constant.
zh_TW: 無法提供擴充查詢資訊 (例如元件及受影響的資料列)。Query Monitor 無法產生常數 %2$s 放置的檔案 %1$s 的符號連結。

en: Extended query information such as the component and affected rows is not available. Query Monitor was unable to symlink its %s file into place.
zh_TW: 無法提供擴充查詢資訊 (例如元件及受影響的資料列)。Query Monitor 無法產生放置的檔案 %s 的符號連結。

en: Extension
zh_TW: 擴充功能

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能

en: False Conditionals
zh_TW: 條件為 False

en: File %1$s is deprecated since version %2$s with no alternative available. %3$s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，檔案 %1$s 已淘汰不用且不提供替代檔案。%3$s

en: File %1$s is deprecated since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead. %4$s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，檔案 %1$s 已淘汰不用，請改用 %3$s。%4$s

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: For performance reasons, this panel is not enabled by default. To enable it, add the following code to your %s file:
zh_TW: 基於效能考量，預設不啟用這個面板。如需啟用這個面板，請在這個網站的 %s 檔案中加入以下常數:

en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

en: Function %1$s is deprecated since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，%1$s 函式已淘汰不用且不提供替代函式。

en: Function %1$s is deprecated since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，%1$s 函式已淘汰不用，請改用 %3$s。

en: Function %1$s was called incorrectly. %2$s %3$s
zh_TW: 呼叫函式 %1$s 的方式不正確。%2$s %3$s

en: Function %1$s was called with an argument that is deprecated since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，以引數呼叫函式 %1$s 的方式已淘汰不用，且不提供替代方案。

en: Function %1$s was called with an argument that is deprecated since version %2$s! %3$s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，以引數呼叫函式 %1$s 的方式已淘汰不用。%3$s

en: Global Variable
zh_TW: 全域變數

en: Globals
zh_TW: 全域

en: HTTP API Calls
zh_TW: HTTP API 呼叫

en: HTTP API Calls (%s)
zh_TW: HTTP API 呼叫 (%s)

[ctx: HTTP API calls]
en: Total
zh_TW: 項目總計

[ctx: HTTP API calls]
en: Total: %s | Total: %s
zh_TW[0]: 項目總計: %s

en: HTTP method
zh_TW: HTTP 方法

en: Handle
zh_TW: 控制項目

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Help
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Hide Query Monitor itself from various panels. Set to false if you want to see how Query Monitor hooks into WordPress.
zh_TW: 在多個面板中隱藏 Query Monitor 本身產生的資訊。如果需要查看 Query Monitor 勾點在 WordPress 中執行的資料，請將這常式設定為 false。

en: Hide WordPress core on the Hooks & Actions panel.
zh_TW: 在 [勾點及動作] 面板中隱藏 WordPress 核心程式。

en: Hook
zh_TW: 勾點

en: Hook %1$s is deprecated since version %2$s with no alternative available. %3$s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，勾點 %1$s 已淘汰不用且不提供替代勾點。%3$s

en: Hook %1$s is deprecated since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead. %4$s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，勾點 %1$s 已淘汰不用，請改用 %3$s。%4$s

en: Hooks & Actions
zh_TW: 勾點及動作

en: Hooks in Use (%s)
zh_TW: 使用中的勾點 (%s)

en: Hooks, Actions, & Filters
zh_TW: 勾點、動作及篩選器

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

[ctx: Human readable label for the user capability required to view Query Monitor.]
en: View Query Monitor
zh_TW: 檢視 Query Monitor

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: If an individual database query takes longer than this time to execute, it's considered "slow" and triggers a warning.
zh_TW: 當個別資料庫查詢使用了比設定時間更長的執行時間，就會判定為 [slow] (過久) 並會觸發警告。

en: In the Hooks & Actions panel, show every hook that has an action or filter attached (instead of every action hook that fired during the request).
zh_TW: 在 [勾點及動作] 面板中顯示附加動作或篩選器的勾點，而不是顯示執行要求時觸發的動作勾點。

en: Inner HTML
zh_TW: 內部 HTML

en: Insecure content
zh_TW: 不安全的內容

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言套件

en: Lap %s
zh_TW: 第 %s 次

en: Level
zh_TW: 層級

en: List Table
zh_TW: 清單表格

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Logger
zh_TW: 記錄程式

en: Logs
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Logs (%s)
zh_TW: 記錄 (%s)

en: MU Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 強制使用的外掛: %s

en: Main Query
zh_TW: 主要查詢

en: Matched Query
zh_TW: 相符的查詢

en: Matched Rule
zh_TW: 相符的規則

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Missing
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Missing Dependencies
zh_TW: 找不到相依性項目

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: Multisite
zh_TW: 多站網路

en: No CSS files were enqueued.
zh_TW: 尚無佇列中的 CSS 檔案。

en: No HTTP API calls.
zh_TW: 尚無 HTTP API 呼叫。

en: No JavaScript files were enqueued.
zh_TW: 尚無佇列中的 JavaScript。

en: No capability checks were recorded.
zh_TW: 權限檢查尚未進行任何記錄。

en: No data logged.
zh_TW: 尚未記錄任何資料。

en: No data logged. <a href="%s">Read about logging variables in Query Monitor</a>.
zh_TW: 尚未記錄任何資料。<a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步了解 Query Monitor 中的記錄變數</a>

en: No data logged. <a href="%s">Read about timing and profiling in Query Monitor</a>.
zh_TW: 尚未記錄任何資料。<a href="%s" target="_blank">進一步了解 Query Monitor 中的計時及分析</a>

en: No database queries were logged because the %1$s constant is set to %2$s.
zh_TW: 由於常數 %1$s 設定為 %2$s，因此尚未記錄任何資料庫查詢。

en: No database queries were logged.
zh_TW: 尚未記錄任何資料庫查詢。

en: No execution time limit. The %1$s PHP configuration directive is set to %2$s.
zh_TW: 沒有執行時間限制。PHP 組態指示詞 %1$s 已設定為 %2$s。

en: No memory limit. The %1$s PHP configuration directive is set to %2$s.
zh_TW: 沒有記憶體限制。PHP 組態指示詞 %1$s 已設定為 %2$s。

en: No occurrences.
zh_TW: 沒有發生錯誤。

en: No transients set.
zh_TW: 尚無暫存資料集。

en: Non-WordPress Core
zh_TW: 不屬於 WordPress 核心程式

en: Non-blocking
zh_TW: 未遭封鎖

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None (Classic block)
zh_TW: 無 (傳統區塊)

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not Loaded
zh_TW: 未載入

en: Note that header names are not case-sensitive.
zh_TW: 請注意，標頭名稱不區分大小寫。

en: OS
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Object Cache
zh_TW: 物件快取

en: Object cache statistics are not available
zh_TW: 無法提供物件快取統計資料。

en: Opcode Cache
zh_TW: Opcode 快取

en: Opcode cache in use: %s
zh_TW: 使用中的 Opcode 快取: %s

en: Opcode cache not in use
zh_TW: 沒有使用 Opcode 快取

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: PHP Errors
zh_TW: PHP 錯誤

en: PHP Errors (%s)
zh_TW: PHP 錯誤 (%s)

en: PHP Errors in Ajax Response
zh_TW: AJAX 回應中的 PHP 錯誤

en: PHP Fatal Error
zh_TW: PHP 嚴重錯誤

[ctx: PHP error count]
en: Total: %s | Total: %s
zh_TW[0]: 項目總計: %s

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: %s Deprecated | %s Deprecated
zh_TW[0]: %s 項已淘汰不用項目

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: %s Notice | %s Notices
zh_TW[0]: %s 項通知項目

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: %s Strict | %s Stricts
zh_TW[0]: %s 項嚴格項目

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: %s Warning | %s Warnings
zh_TW[0]: %s 項警告項目

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: Deprecated
zh_TW: 已淘汰不用

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: Notice
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: Strict
zh_TW: 嚴格

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: PHP errors were triggered during an Ajax request. See your browser developer console for details.
zh_TW: AJAX 要求觸發了 PHP 錯誤。查看目前使用的瀏覽器的開發人員主控台以進一步了解詳細資訊。

en: Page Generation Time
zh_TW: 頁面產生時間

en: Parent Theme
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題

en: Peak Memory Usage
zh_TW: 尖峰記憶體使用量

en: Persistent object cache plugin in use
zh_TW: 正在使用持續物件快取外掛

en: Persistent object cache plugin not in use
zh_TW: 沒有使用持續物件快取外掛

en: Plugin: %s
zh_TW: 外掛: %s

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Post type archive: %s
zh_TW: 內容類型彙整頁面: %s

en: Potential Troublemakers
zh_TW: 潛在問題

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Queried Object
zh_TW: 查詢物件

en: Queries by Caller
zh_TW: 呼叫端的查詢

en: Queries by Component
zh_TW: 元件的查詢

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Query Monitor Menu
zh_TW: Query Monitor 選單

en: Query String
zh_TW: 查詢字串

en: Query Vars
zh_TW: 查詢變數

[ctx: Query count]
en: Total: %s | Total: %s
zh_TW[0]: 項目總計: %s

en: Referenced block does not exist.
zh_TW: 參照的區塊不存在。

en: Referenced media does not exist.
zh_TW: 參照的媒體不存在。

en: Referenced media is of type %1$s instead of %2$s.
zh_TW: 參照的媒體為 [%1$s] 內容類型而不是 [%2$s]。

en: Referenced post is of type %1$s instead of %2$s.
zh_TW: 參照的內容是 [%1$s] 內容類型而不是 [%2$s]。

en: Related Hooks with Actions Attached
zh_TW: 動作附加的相關勾點

en: Related Hooks with Filters Attached
zh_TW: 篩選器附加的相關勾點

en: Remote IP
zh_TW: 遠端 IP 位址

en: Render Callback
zh_TW: 轉譯回呼

en: Render Time
zh_TW: 轉譯時間

en: Request
zh_TW: 要求

en: Request (+%s)
zh_TW: 要求 (+%s)

en: Request Data
zh_TW: 要求資料

en: Request Header Name
zh_TW: 要求標頭名稱

en: Request Headers
zh_TW: 要求標頭

en: Request not executed due to a filter on %s
zh_TW: 由於勾點 %s 的篩選器，因此要求並未執行。

en: Request timed out
zh_TW: 要求逾時

en: Requested URL
zh_TW: 已要求的網址

en: Response
zh_TW: 回應

en: Response Content Type
zh_TW: 回應內容類型

en: Response Header Name
zh_TW: 回應標頭名稱

en: Response Headers
zh_TW: 回應標頭

en: Response Size
zh_TW: 回應大小

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Rows
zh_TW: 資料列

en: Saved! Reload to apply changes.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。請重新載入以套用變更。

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 指令碼

en: Sequence
zh_TW: 順序

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server Version
zh_TW: 伺服器版本

en: Set authentication cookie
zh_TW: 設定驗證 Cookie

en: Set editor cookie
zh_TW: 設定編輯器 Cookie

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: Silenced PHP error level]
en: Deprecated (Silenced)
zh_TW: 已淘汰不用 (已停用)

[ctx: Silenced PHP error level]
en: Notice (Silenced)
zh_TW: 通知 (已停用)

[ctx: Silenced PHP error level]
en: Strict (Silenced)
zh_TW: 嚴格 (已停用)

[ctx: Silenced PHP error level]
en: Warning (Silenced)
zh_TW: 警告 (已停用)

en: Single %1$s: #%2$d
zh_TW: 單篇%1$s: #%2$d

en: Site Switch
zh_TW: 網站切換

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Slow Database Queries (above %ss)
zh_TW: 過慢的資料庫查詢 (大約 %s 秒)

en: Slow Queries (%s)
zh_TW: 過久的查詢 (%s)

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Sort data by this column
zh_TW: 依據這個資料行排序資料

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Speak to your web host about enabling an object cache extension such as Redis or Memcached.
zh_TW: 請告知網站主機代管服務提供商啟用如 Redis 或 Memcached 物件快取擴充功能。

en: Speak to your web host about enabling an opcode cache such as OPcache.
zh_TW: 請告知網站主機代管服務提供商啟用如 OPcache 的 opcache 快取。

en: Started
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

[ctx: Suppressed PHP error level]
en: Deprecated (Suppressed)
zh_TW: 已淘汰不用 (已隱藏)

[ctx: Suppressed PHP error level]
en: Notice (Suppressed)
zh_TW: 通知 (已隱藏)

[ctx: Suppressed PHP error level]
en: Strict (Suppressed)
zh_TW: 嚴格 (已隱藏)

[ctx: Suppressed PHP error level]
en: Warning (Suppressed)
zh_TW: 警告 (已隱藏)

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Template File
zh_TW: 範本檔案

en: Template Hierarchy
zh_TW: 範本階層

en: Template Parts
zh_TW: 範本組件

en: Template: %s
zh_TW: 範本: %s

en: Term archive: %s
zh_TW: 分類法詞彙整頁面: %s

en: The %1$s object cache extension for PHP is installed but is not in use by WordPress. You should <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" class="qm-external-link">install a %1$s plugin</a>.
zh_TW: 主機已安裝 PHP 的 %1$s 物件快取，但 WordPress 尚未使用，因此這個網站應該<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" class="qm-external-link">安裝 %1$s 相關外掛</a>。

en: The %1$s plugin requires PHP version %2$s or higher. This site is running PHP version %3$s. <a href="%4$s">Learn about updating PHP</a>.
zh_TW: %1$s 外掛需要 PHP %2$s 或更新版本。這個網站目前執行的是 PHP %3$s。<a href="%4$s" target="_blank">進一步了解更新 PHP 執行環境</a>

en: The called constructor method for %1$s class in %2$s is deprecated since version %3$s! Use %4$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 版開始，%2$s 的類別 %1$s 呼叫的建構函式方法已淘汰不用，請改用 %4$s。

en: The called constructor method for %1$s class is deprecated since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 版開始，%1$s 呼叫的建構函式方法已淘汰不用，請改用 %3$s。

en: The developer tools panel for WordPress.
zh_TW: WordPress 的開發者工具面板。

en: The file link format for your editor is set by the %s filter.
zh_TW: 篩選器 %s 已設定編輯器的檔案連結格式。

en: The following PHP constants can be defined in your %s file in order to control the behavior of Query Monitor:
zh_TW: 網站管理員可在這個網站的 %s 檔案中定義下列 PHP 常數，便能控制 Query Monitor 的行為:

en: The symlink at %s is no longer pointing to the correct location. Please remove the symlink, then deactivate and reactivate Query Monitor.
zh_TW: %s 的符號連結不再指向正確位置。請刪除這個符號連結，並在停用 Query Monitor 外掛後再重新啟用。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: This HTTP request was redirected to:
zh_TW: 這個 HTTP 要求的重新導向目標:

en: This HTTP request was short-circuited by the %s filter and was not sent
zh_TW: %s 篩選器中斷了這個 HTTP 要求且因此並未傳送

en: This message was triggered by %s.
zh_TW: 這項訊息由 [%s] 觸發。

en: This post contains no blocks.
zh_TW: 這篇內容中沒有任何區塊。

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: Time in seconds]
en: %ss
zh_TW: %s 秒

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時時間

en: Timer not started
zh_TW: 計時器尚未開始計時

en: Timer not stopped
zh_TW: 計時器沒有停止計時

en: Timing
zh_TW: 計時

en: Timings
zh_TW: 計時

en: Timings (%s)
zh_TW: 計時 (%s)

en: Toggle more information
zh_TW: 顯示進一步資訊

en: Toggle more information for %s
zh_TW: 開啟/關閉 %s 的詳細資訊

en: Toggle panel position
zh_TW: 切換面板位置

[ctx: Total Doing it Wrong occurrences]
en: Total: %s
zh_TW: 項目總計: %s

en: Tracked Function
zh_TW: 追蹤的函式

en: Transfer Start Time (TTFB)
zh_TW: 傳輸開始時間 (TTFB)

en: Transient Updates
zh_TW: 暫存資料更新

en: Transient Updates (%s)
zh_TW: 暫存資料更新 (%s)

en: Transients
zh_TW: 暫存資料

en: Translation File
zh_TW: 語言套件檔案

en: True Conditionals
zh_TW: 條件為 True

en: Twig Template Files
zh_TW: Twig 範本檔案

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown HTTP Response Code
zh_TW: 未知的 HTTP 回應碼

en: Unknown closure
zh_TW: 未知的關閉

en: Unknown location
zh_TW: 未知的位置

en: Unknown queried object
zh_TW: 未知的查詢物件

en: Updated Transient
zh_TW: 更新的暫存資料

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: User capability checks]
en: Total: %s | Total: %s
zh_TW[0]: 項目總計: %s

en: VIP Plugin: %s
zh_TW: VIP 外掛: %s

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: View Main Query
zh_TW: 檢視主要查詢

en: Warning: The %s action is extremely resource intensive. Try to avoid using it.
zh_TW: 警告: %s 動作會耗用大量資源，請盡量避免使用這個動作。

en: WordPress Core
zh_TW: WordPress 核心程式

en: You can set an authentication cookie which allows you to view Query Monitor output when you&rsquo;re not logged in, or when you&rsquo;re logged in as a different user.
zh_TW: 網站管理員可以設定允許網站管理員未登入或登入為不同使用者還是能檢視 Query Monitor 輸出結果的驗證 Cookie。

en: You can set your editor here, so that when you click on stack trace links the file opens in your editor.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在這裡設定慣用的編輯器，一旦點擊堆疊追蹤便會使用關聯的編輯器開啟。

en: Your browser color scheme is respected by default. You can override it here.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器的目前使用的預設色彩配置。使用者可以在這裡覆寫這項設定。

[ctx: colour scheme]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: colour scheme]
en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

[ctx: colour scheme]
en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

[ctx: database queries]
en: Total
zh_TW: 項目總計

en: empty string
zh_TW: 空白字串

en: none
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: size of transient value]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: template parts]
en: Included %s time | Included %s times
zh_TW[0]: 已使用 %s 次

[ctx: transient type]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

[ctx: user]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: verb]
en: Sponsor
zh_TW: 贊助外掛開發

en: ~%s kB
zh_TW: 大約 %s kB
