en to zh_CN translation catalogue (347 entries)

[ctx: "All" option for filters]
en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: %1$s bytes (%2$s MB)
zh_CN: %1$s 字节 (%2$s MB)

en: %1$s%% hit rate (%2$s hits, %3$s misses)
zh_CN: %1$s%% 命中率（%2$s 命中，%3$s 未击中）

en: %1$s%% of %2$s MB server limit
zh_CN: %2$s kB 服务器限制的 %1$s%%

en: %1$s%% of %2$ss limit
zh_CN: %2$s 秒限制的 %1$s%%

en: %s (missing)
zh_CN: %s（丢失）

en: %s Language
zh_CN: %s 语言

en: %s Q | %s Q
zh_CN[0]: %s  查询

en: %s call | %s calls
zh_CN[0]: %s 调用

en: %s: Related Hooks with Filters or Actions Attached
zh_CN: %s：附加了过滤器或操作的相关钩子

en: (This message was added in version %s.)
zh_CN: （这个消息是在 %s 版本添加的。）

en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: A JavaScript problem on the page is preventing Query Monitor from working correctly. jQuery may have been blocked from loading.
zh_CN: 页面上的 JavaScript 问题导致查询监视器无法正常工作。 jQuery 可能已被阻止加载。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: Admin Screen
zh_CN: 管理员画面

en: All (%d)
zh_CN: 全部（%d）

en: All Matching Rewrite Rules
zh_CN: 所有匹配的重写规则

en: Allow the wp-content/db.php file symlink to be put into place during activation. Set to false to prevent the symlink creation.
zh_CN: 允许在激活期间放置 wp-content/db.php 文件符号链接。设置为 false 以防止创建符号链接。

en: Anonymous function on line %1$d of %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 的 %1$d 行上的匿名函数

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 架构

en: Assertion failed
zh_CN: 断言失败

en: Assertion failed: %s
zh_CN: 断言失败: %s

en: Assertion passed
zh_CN: 断言已通过

en: Assertion passed: %s
zh_CN: 断言已通过：%s

en: Asset files for Query Monitor need to be built. Run %1$s from the %2$s directory.
zh_CN: 需要建立 Query Monitor 的资产文件。从 %2$s 目录运行 %1$s。

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份认证

en: Authentication cookie is set
zh_CN: 设置了身份验证 Cookie

en: Author archive: %s
zh_CN: 作者档案：%s

en: Basic Auth
zh_CN: 基本认证

en: Block Name
zh_CN: 区块名称

en: Block Template
zh_CN: 区块模板

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: Body Classes
zh_CN: 身体类别

en: Call stack:
zh_CN: 调用堆栈：

en: Callback
zh_CN: 回调

en: Caller
zh_CN: 发起者

en: Callers
zh_CN: 来电者

en: Capability Check
zh_CN: 能力检查

en: Capability Checks
zh_CN: 能力检查

en: Certificate verification disabled (%s)
zh_CN: 证书验证已禁用（%s）

en: Child Theme
zh_CN: 子主题

en: Class:
zh_CN: 类：

en: Clear authentication cookie
zh_CN: 清除身份验证 Cookie

en: Client Version
zh_CN: 客户端版本

en: Close Panel
zh_CN: 关闭面板

en: Closure on line %1$d of %2$s
zh_CN: %2$s 的 %1$d 行上的闭包

en: Column Action:
zh_CN: 列动作：

en: Column Filters:
zh_CN: 列过滤器：

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Components
zh_CN: 组件

en: Conditionals
zh_CN: 条件

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Connection Time
zh_CN: 连接时间

[ctx: Content blocks used]
en: Total: %s | Total: %s
zh_CN[0]: 总计：%s

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Count
zh_CN: 次数

en: Current Network: #%d
zh_CN: 当前网络：＃%d

en: Current Site: #%d
zh_CN: 当前站点：＃%d

en: Current User
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Current User: #%d
zh_CN: 当前用户:＃%d

en: Current value: %s
zh_CN: 当前值：%s

en: DNS Resolution Time
zh_CN: DNS 解析时间

en: Data collection ceased
zh_CN: 数据收集已停止

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database Errors
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Database Errors (%s)
zh_CN: 数据库错误（%s）

en: Database Queries
zh_CN: 数据库查询

en: Default value: %s
zh_CN: 默认值：%s

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖关系

en: Dependency: %s
zh_CN: 依赖关系：%s

en: Dependents
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Development Mode
zh_CN: 开发模式

en: Disable Query Monitor entirely.
zh_CN: 完全禁用 Query Monitor。

en: Disable the handling of PHP errors.
zh_CN: 禁用 PHP 错误处理。

en: Doing it Wrong
zh_CN: 做错了

[ctx: Doing it Wrong]
en: Doing it Wrong (%s)
zh_CN: 发生错误（%s）

[ctx: Doing it Wrong]
en: Total: %s
zh_CN: 总计：%s

en: Doing it Wrong occurrences
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Don't specify jQuery as a dependency of Query Monitor. If jQuery isn't enqueued then Query Monitor will still operate, but with some reduced functionality.
zh_CN: 不要将 jQuery 指定为 Query Monitor 的依赖项。如果 jQuery 未入队，那么 Query Monitor 仍将运行，但功能有所减少。

en: Drop-in: %s
zh_CN: 强化插件：%s

en: Duplicate Queries
zh_CN: 重复查询

en: Duplicate Queries (%s)
zh_CN: 重复查询（%s）

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Enable the Capability Checks panel.
zh_CN: 启用『功能检查』面板。

[ctx: Enqueued scripts]
en: Scripts (%s)
zh_CN: 脚本（%s）

[ctx: Enqueued scripts]
en: Total: %s
zh_CN: 总计：%s

[ctx: Enqueued styles]
en: Styles (%s)
zh_CN: 样式（%s）

[ctx: Enqueued styles]
en: Total: %s
zh_CN: 总计：%s

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Environment Type
zh_CN: 环境类型

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Code
zh_CN: 错误代码

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error Reporting
zh_CN: 错误报告

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 到期

en: Extended query information such as the component and affected rows is not available. A conflicting %s file is present.
zh_CN: 扩展查询信息（例如组件和受影响的行）不可用。存在冲突的 %s 文件。

en: Extended query information such as the component and affected rows is not available. Query Monitor was prevented from symlinking its %1$s file into place by the %2$s constant.
zh_CN: 扩展查询信息（例如组件和受影响的行）不可用。%2$s 常量阻止 Query Monitor 将其 %1$s 文件符号链接到位。

en: Extended query information such as the component and affected rows is not available. Query Monitor was unable to symlink its %s file into place.
zh_CN: 扩展查询信息（例如组件和受影响的行）不可用。Query Monitor 无法将其 %s 文件符号链接到位。

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: False Conditionals
zh_CN: 错误条件

en: File %1$s is deprecated since version %2$s with no alternative available. %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 自 %2$s 版本开始已弃用，没有替代方案。%3$s

en: File %1$s is deprecated since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead. %4$s
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 自版本 %2$s 起已被弃用！请改用 %3$s。 %4$s

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: For performance reasons, this panel is not enabled by default. To enable it, add the following code to your %s file:
zh_CN: 出于性能原因，默认情况下不启用此面板。要启用它，请将以下代码添加到 %s 文件中：

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Function %1$s is deprecated since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_CN: %1$s 自 %2$s 版本开始已弃用，没有替代方案。

en: Function %1$s is deprecated since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_CN: %1$s 自版本 %2$s 起已弃用！请改用 %3$s 。

en: Function %1$s was called incorrectly. %2$s %3$s
zh_CN: 函数 %1$s 调用不正确。 %2$s %3$s

en: Function %1$s was called with an argument that is deprecated since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh_CN: 调用函数 %1$s 时使用的参数自版本 %2$s 起已被弃用，且没有可用的替代方案。

en: Function %1$s was called with an argument that is deprecated since version %2$s! %3$s
zh_CN: 调用函数 %1$s 时使用的参数自版本 %2$s 起已弃用！ %3$s

en: Global Variable
zh_CN: 全局变量

en: Globals
zh_CN: 全局

en: HTTP API Calls
zh_CN: HTTP API 调用

en: HTTP API Calls (%s)
zh_CN: HTTP API 调用（%s）

[ctx: HTTP API calls]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: HTTP API calls]
en: Total: %s | Total: %s
zh_CN[0]: 总计: %s

en: HTTP method
zh_CN: HTTP 方法

en: Handle
zh_CN: 处理

en: Header
zh_CN: 页头

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide Query Monitor itself from various panels. Set to false if you want to see how Query Monitor hooks into WordPress.
zh_CN: 从各种面板中隐藏查询监视器本身。如果您想查看查询监视器如何挂接到 WordPress，请设置为 false。

en: Hide WordPress core on the Hooks & Actions panel.
zh_CN: 在『钩子和动作』面板上隐藏 WordPress 核心。

en: Hook
zh_CN: 钩子

en: Hook %1$s is deprecated since version %2$s with no alternative available. %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 自 %2$s 版本开始已弃用，没有替代方案。%3$s

en: Hook %1$s is deprecated since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead. %4$s
zh_CN: 自版本 %2$s 起，钩子 %1$s 已被弃用！请改用 %3$s。 %4$s

en: Hooks & Actions
zh_CN: 钩子和动作

en: Hooks in Use (%s)
zh_CN: 正在使用的钩子 （%s）

en: Hooks, Actions, & Filters
zh_CN: 钩子、操作和过滤器

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

[ctx: Human readable label for the user capability required to view Query Monitor.]
en: View Query Monitor
zh_CN: 查看 Query Monitor

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: If an individual database query takes longer than this time to execute, it's considered "slow" and triggers a warning.
zh_CN: 如果单个数据库查询执行的时间长于此时间，则将其视为『缓慢』并触发警告。

en: In the Hooks & Actions panel, show every hook that has an action or filter attached (instead of every action hook that fired during the request).
zh_CN: 在『钩子和动作』面板中，显示每个附加了动作或过滤器的钩子（而不是在请求期间触发的每个动作钩子）。

en: Inner HTML
zh_CN: 内部 HTML

en: Insecure content
zh_CN: 不安全的内容

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Lap %s
zh_CN: 圈 %s

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: List Table
zh_CN: 列表

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Logger
zh_CN: 记录仪

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logs (%s)
zh_CN: 日志（%s）

en: MU Plugin: %s
zh_CN: MU 插件：%s

en: Main Query
zh_CN: 主查询

en: Matched Query
zh_CN: 匹配查询

en: Matched Rule
zh_CN: 匹配规则

en: Memory
zh_CN: 记忆

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺失

en: Missing Dependencies
zh_CN: 缺少依赖项

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Multisite
zh_CN: 多站点

en: No CSS files were enqueued.
zh_CN: 没有 CSS 文件入队。

en: No HTTP API calls.
zh_CN: 没有 HTTP API 调用。

en: No JavaScript files were enqueued.
zh_CN: 没有 JavaScript 文件入队。

en: No capability checks were recorded.
zh_CN: 没有记录功能检查。

en: No data logged.
zh_CN: 没有记录数据。

en: No data logged. <a href="%s">Read about logging variables in Query Monitor</a>.
zh_CN: 没有数据记录。<a href="%s">了解有关 Query Monitor</a>中的日志记录变量的信息。

en: No data logged. <a href="%s">Read about timing and profiling in Query Monitor</a>.
zh_CN: 没有记录数据。<a href="%s">阅读 Query Monitor</a>中有关计时和分析的内容。

en: No database queries were logged because the %1$s constant is set to %2$s.
zh_CN: 因为 %1$s 常量设置为 %2$s，所以没有记录数据库查询。

en: No database queries were logged.
zh_CN: 没有记录数据库查询。

en: No execution time limit. The %1$s PHP configuration directive is set to %2$s.
zh_CN: 无执行时间限制。 %1$s PHP 配置指令设置为 %2$s。

en: No memory limit. The %1$s PHP configuration directive is set to %2$s.
zh_CN: 无内存限制。 %1$s PHP 配置指令设置为 %2$s。

en: No occurrences.
zh_CN: 没有出现。

en: No transients set.
zh_CN: 无瞬态集。

en: Non-SELECT
zh_CN: 非选择

en: Non-WordPress Core
zh_CN: 非 WordPress 核心

en: Non-blocking
zh_CN: 不阻塞

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None (Classic block)
zh_CN: 无（经典块）

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not Loaded
zh_CN: 未加载

en: Note that header names are not case-sensitive.
zh_CN: 请注意，标头名称不区分大小写。

en: OS
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Object Cache
zh_CN: 对象缓存

en: Object cache statistics are not available
zh_CN: 对象缓存统计信息不可用

en: Opcode Cache
zh_CN: 操作码缓存

en: Opcode cache in use: %s
zh_CN: 正在使用操作码缓存：%s

en: Opcode cache not in use
zh_CN: 操作码缓存未使用

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: PHP Errors
zh_CN: PHP 错误

en: PHP Errors (%s)
zh_CN: PHP 错误（%s）

en: PHP Errors in Ajax Response
zh_CN: Ajax 响应中的 PHP 错误

en: PHP Fatal Error
zh_CN: PHP 致命错误

[ctx: PHP error count]
en: Total: %s | Total: %s
zh_CN[0]: 总计：%s

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: %s Deprecated | %s Deprecated
zh_CN[0]: %s 已弃用

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: %s Notice | %s Notices
zh_CN[0]: %s 注意

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: %s Strict | %s Stricts
zh_CN[0]: %s 严格

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: %s Warning | %s Warnings
zh_CN[0]: %s 警告

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 已弃用

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: Strict
zh_CN: 严格

[ctx: PHP error level]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: PHP errors were triggered during an Ajax request. See your browser developer console for details.
zh_CN: 在 Ajax 请求期间触发了 PHP 错误。请查看您的浏览器开发者控制台以获取详细信息。

en: Page Generation Time
zh_CN: 页面生成时间

en: Parent Theme
zh_CN: 父主题

en: Peak Memory Usage
zh_CN: 峰值内存使用率

en: Persistent object cache plugin in use
zh_CN: 正在使用的持久对象缓存插件

en: Persistent object cache plugin not in use
zh_CN: 持久对象缓存插件未使用

en: Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 插件：%s

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post type archive: %s
zh_CN: 文章类型存档：%s

en: Potential Troublemakers
zh_CN: 潜在的麻烦制造者

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Queried Object
zh_CN: 查询对象

en: Queries by Caller
zh_CN: 查询发起者

en: Queries by Component
zh_CN: 组件查询

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Query Monitor Menu
zh_CN: Query Monitor 菜单

en: Query String
zh_CN: 查询字符串

en: Query Vars
zh_CN: 查询变量

[ctx: Query count]
en: Total: %s | Total: %s
zh_CN[0]: 总计: %s

en: Redirected to:
zh_CN: 重定向到：

en: Referenced block does not exist.
zh_CN: 引用的块不存在。

en: Referenced media does not exist.
zh_CN: 引用的媒体不存在。

en: Referenced media is of type %1$s instead of %2$s.
zh_CN: 引用的媒体类型为 %1$s 而不是 %2$s。

en: Referenced post is of type %1$s instead of %2$s.
zh_CN: 引用的文章类型为 %1$s 而不是 %2$s。

en: Related Hooks with Actions Attached
zh_CN: 带有动作的相关钩子

en: Related Hooks with Filters Attached
zh_CN: 附有过滤器的相关钩子

en: Remote IP
zh_CN: 远程 IP

en: Render Callback
zh_CN: 渲染回调

en: Render Time
zh_CN: 渲染时间

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Request (+%s)
zh_CN: 请求 (+%s)

en: Request Data
zh_CN: 请求数据

en: Request Header Name
zh_CN: 请求标头名称

en: Request Headers
zh_CN: 请求标头

en: Request not executed due to a filter on %s
zh_CN: 由于 %s 上的过滤器，请求未执行

en: Request timed out
zh_CN: 请求超时

en: Requested URL
zh_CN: 要求的网址

en: Response
zh_CN: 响应

en: Response Content Type
zh_CN: 响应内容类型

en: Response Header Name
zh_CN: 响应标头名称

en: Response Headers
zh_CN: 响应标头

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Saved! Reload to apply changes.
zh_CN: 已保存！重新加载以应用更改。

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Sequence
zh_CN: 序列

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Version
zh_CN: 服务器版本

en: Set authentication cookie
zh_CN: 设置身份验证 Cookie

en: Set editor cookie
zh_CN: 设置编辑器 Cookie

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Silenced PHP error level]
en: Deprecated (Silenced)
zh_CN: 不推荐使用（已静音）

[ctx: Silenced PHP error level]
en: Notice (Silenced)
zh_CN: 公告（静音）

[ctx: Silenced PHP error level]
en: Strict (Silenced)
zh_CN: 严格（无声）

[ctx: Silenced PHP error level]
en: Warning (Silenced)
zh_CN: 警告（静音）

en: Single %1$s: #%2$d
zh_CN: 单人 %1$s：＃%2$d

en: Site Switch
zh_CN: 站点切换

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Slow Database Queries (above %ss)
zh_CN: 数据库慢查询（%ss 以上）

en: Slow Queries (%s)
zh_CN: 慢查询（%s）

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Sort data by this column
zh_CN: 按此列对数据排序

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Speak to your web host about enabling an object cache extension such as Redis or Memcached.
zh_CN: 与您的网络托管服务商联系以启用对象缓存扩展（例如 Redis 或 Memcached）。

en: Speak to your web host about enabling an opcode cache such as OPcache.
zh_CN: 与您的网络主机联系以启用 opcode 缓存（例如 OPcache）。

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

[ctx: Suppressed PHP error level]
en: Deprecated (Suppressed)
zh_CN: 不推荐使用（已取消）

[ctx: Suppressed PHP error level]
en: Notice (Suppressed)
zh_CN: 公告（已取消）

[ctx: Suppressed PHP error level]
en: Strict (Suppressed)
zh_CN: 严格（被抑制）

[ctx: Suppressed PHP error level]
en: Warning (Suppressed)
zh_CN: 警告（禁止）

en: Template
zh_CN: 模版

en: Template File
zh_CN: 模板文件

en: Template Hierarchy
zh_CN: 模板层次结构

en: Template Parts
zh_CN: 模板部分

en: Template: %s
zh_CN: 模板：%s

en: Term archive: %s
zh_CN: 分类项存档：%s

en: Text Domain
zh_CN: 文本域

en: The %1$s object cache extension for PHP is installed but is not in use by WordPress. You should <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" class="qm-external-link">install a %1$s plugin</a>.
zh_CN: PHP 的 %1$s 对象缓存扩展已安装，但 WordPress 未使用。您应该<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" class="qm-external-link">安装 %1$s 插件</a>。

en: The %1$s plugin requires PHP version %2$s or higher. This site is running PHP version %3$s. <a href="%4$s">Learn about updating PHP</a>.
zh_CN: %1$s 插件需要 PHP 版本 %2$s 或更高版本。该站点正在运行 PHP 版本 %3$s。 <a href="%4$s">了解如何更新 PHP</a>。

en: The called constructor method for %1$s class in %2$s is deprecated since version %3$s! Use %4$s instead.
zh_CN: 自版本 %3$s 起，%2$s 中的 %1$s 类的调用构造方法已被弃用！请改用 %4$s。

en: The called constructor method for %1$s class is deprecated since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh_CN: 自版本 %2$s 起，%1$s 类的调用构造方法已被弃用！请改用 %3$s。

en: The developer tools panel for WordPress.
zh_CN: 【查询监控器】WordPress开发人员工具面板。

en: The file link format for your editor is set by the %s filter.
zh_CN: 您的编辑器的文件链接格式由 %s 过滤器设置。

en: The following PHP constants can be defined in your %s file in order to control the behavior of Query Monitor:
zh_CN: 可以在 %s 文件中定义以下 PHP 常量，以控制 Query Monitor 的行为：

en: The symlink at %s is no longer pointing to the correct location. Please remove the symlink, then deactivate and reactivate Query Monitor.
zh_CN: %s 处的符号链接不再指向正确的位置。请删除符号链接，然后停用并重新激活 Query Monitor。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: This message was triggered by %s.
zh_CN: 此消息是由 %s 触发的。

en: This post contains no blocks.
zh_CN: 这篇文章不包含任何区块。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: Time in seconds]
en: %ss
zh_CN: %s 秒

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Timer not started
zh_CN: 计时器未启动

en: Timer not stopped
zh_CN: 计时器未停止

en: Timing
zh_CN: 计时

en: Timings
zh_CN: 计时

en: Timings (%s)
zh_CN: 计时（%s）

en: Toggle more information
zh_CN: 切换更多信息

en: Toggle panel position
zh_CN: 切换面板位置

[ctx: Total Doing it Wrong occurrences]
en: Total: %s
zh_CN: 总计：%s

en: Tracked Function
zh_CN: 追踪功能

en: Transfer Start Time (TTFB)
zh_CN: 传输开始时间（TTFB）

en: Transient Updates
zh_CN: 瞬时数据更新

en: Transient Updates (%s)
zh_CN: 瞬时数据更新（%s）

en: Transients
zh_CN: 瞬时数据

en: Translation File
zh_CN: 翻译文件

en: True Conditionals
zh_CN: 真实条件

en: Twig Template Files
zh_CN: Twig 模板文件

en: Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: Unable to determine source of lambda function
zh_CN: 无法确定 Lambda 函数的来源

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown HTTP Response Code
zh_CN: 未知的 HTTP 响应状态码

en: Unknown closure
zh_CN: 未知的关闭

en: Unknown location
zh_CN: 位置不明

en: Unknown queried object
zh_CN: 未知查询对象

en: Updated Transient
zh_CN: 更新瞬时数据更新

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: User capability checks]
en: Total: %s | Total: %s
zh_CN[0]: 总计：%s

en: VIP Client MU Plugin: %s
zh_CN: VIP Client MU 插件：%s

en: VIP Plugin: %s
zh_CN: VIP插件：%s

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View Main Query
zh_CN: 查看主查询

en: Warning: The %s action is extremely resource intensive. Try to avoid using it.
zh_CN: 警告：%s 操作非常耗费资源。尽量避免使用它。

en: WordPress Core
zh_CN: WordPress 核心

en: You can set an authentication cookie which allows you to view Query Monitor output when you&rsquo;re not logged in, or when you&rsquo;re logged in as a different user.
zh_CN: 您可以设置身份验证 Cookie，以便在您未登录或以其他用户身份登录时查看 Query Monitor 的输出。

en: You can set your editor here, so that when you click on stack trace links the file opens in your editor.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处设置编辑器，以便在单击堆栈跟踪链接时在编辑器中打开该文件。

en: Your browser color scheme is respected by default. You can override it here.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，会尊重您的浏览器颜色方案。您可以在这里进行覆盖。

[ctx: colour scheme]
en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动识别

[ctx: colour scheme]
en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗黑

[ctx: colour scheme]
en: Light
zh_CN: 明亮

[ctx: database queries]
en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: empty string
zh_CN: 空字符串

en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: size of transient value]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: template parts]
en: Included %s time | Included %s times
zh_CN[0]: 包含 %s 时间

[ctx: transient type]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

[ctx: user]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: verb]
en: Sponsor
zh_CN: 赞助

en: ~%s kB
zh_CN: 〜%s kB
