en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2611 entries)

en: Backup codes generated
ko_KR: 백업 코드 생성됨

en: Please wait before regenerating backup codes again.
ko_KR: 백업 코드를 다시 생성하기 전에 잠시 기다려 주세요.

en: User not logged in.
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: Set up 2FA Now
ko_KR: 지금 2단계 인증 설정하기

en: Your role requires Two-Factor Authentication. You have %d days remaining to set it up.
ko_KR: 귀하의 역할에는 2단계 인증이 필요합니다. 설정까지 남은 기간은 %d일입니다.

en: Your role requires Two-Factor Authentication. Please set it up immediately.
ko_KR: 귀하의 역할에는 2단계 인증이 필요합니다. 즉시 설정해 주세요.

en: Enter your 6-digit authenticator code or 16-digit backup code.
ko_KR: 6자리 인증 코드 또는 16자리 백업 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Please verify TOTP to set up Two-Factor Authentication
ko_KR: 2단계 인증을 설정하려면 TOTP를 확인해 주세요.

en: Please verify TOTP to edit your profile.
ko_KR: 프로필을 편집하려면 TOTP를 확인해 주세요.

en: Continue to your destination
ko_KR: 목적지로 이동

en: Two-Factor Authentication has been successfully set up!
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 설정이 완료되었습니다!

en: You cannot disable Two-Factor Authentication as it is required for your role.
ko_KR: 해당 역할에는 2단계 인증이 필수이므로 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Two-Factor Authentication is required for your role. Please enable it.
ko_KR: 해당 역할에는 2단계 인증이 필요합니다. 활성화해 주세요.

en: %d remaining codes!
ko_KR: %d개의 코드가 남아 있습니다!

en: No remaining codes!
ko_KR: 남은 코드가 없습니다!

en: %d remaining codes
ko_KR: %d개의 코드가 남아 있습니다

en: You must set up Two-Factor Authentication within %d days. Your role requires 2FA for security.
ko_KR: %d일 이내에 2단계 인증을 설정해야 합니다. 보안상 귀하의 역할에는 2FA가 필요합니다.

en: Two-Factor Authentication is required for your role. Please set it up now.
ko_KR: 해당 역할에는 2단계 인증이 필요합니다. 지금 설정해 주세요.

en: remaining codes
ko_KR: 남은 코드 수

en: Each code can only be used once. Please save these codes in a secure location.
ko_KR: 각 코드는 한 번만 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 코드들을 안전한 장소에 보관하세요.

en: Regenerating will invalidate all existing codes. Continue?
ko_KR: 재생성 시 기존 모든 코드가 무효화됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Download Codes
ko_KR: 코드 다운로드

en: Copy Codes
ko_KR: 코드 복사

en: Regenerate Backup Codes
ko_KR: 백업 코드 재생성

en: Backup Codes
ko_KR: 백업 코드

en: Select which page users should be redirected to when they need to set up Two-Factor Authentication.
ko_KR: 사용자가 2단계 인증을 설정해야 할 때 이동할 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: No pages with Edit Profile forms found. Please create a page with the [wppb-edit-profile] shortcode or block.
ko_KR: 프로필 편집 양식이 있는 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다. [wppb-edit-profile] 단축코드 또는 블록으로 페이지를 생성해 주세요.

en: Admin Profile Page
ko_KR: 관리자 프로필 페이지

en: Redirect to Edit Profile Page
ko_KR: 프로필 편집 페이지로 이동

en: Number of days users have to set up Two-Factor Authentication. Set to 0 for immediate enforcement.
ko_KR: 사용자가 2단계 인증을 설정해야 하는 일수입니다. 즉시 적용하려면 0으로 설정하세요.

en: Grace Period
ko_KR: 유예 기간

en: Select which user roles will be forced to set up Two-Factor Authentication. Only roles that have 2FA enabled above are available.
ko_KR: 다음 사용자 역할에 대해 2단계 인증 설정을 강제 적용할지 선택하세요. 위에서 2단계 인증이 활성화된 역할만 선택 가능합니다.

en: Force 2FA For
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 강제 적용 대상

en: Force users with selected roles to set up Two-Factor Authentication. Users will be redirected to their profile page if 2FA is not configured.
ko_KR: 선택한 역할을 가진 사용자에게 2단계 인증 설정을 강제합니다. 2단계 인증이 설정되지 않은 사용자는 프로필 페이지로 이동됩니다.

en: Force 2FA for Selected Roles
ko_KR: 선택한 역할에 2단계 인증 강제 적용

en: Require users with Two-Factor Authentication enabled to verify their TOTP code every time they edit their profile. This setting is enabled by default.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증이 활성화된 사용자가 프로필을 편집할 때마다 TOTP 코드 인증을 요구합니다. 기본적으로 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Require TOTP Verification on Profile Edit
ko_KR: 프로필 편집 시 TOTP 인증 요구

en: Based on the configured settings, your account is also required to set up 2FA. Once you confirm this change, you will be redirected to set it up.
ko_KR: 설정된 구성에 따라 귀하의 계정도 2단계 인증을 설정해야 합니다. 이 변경 사항을 확인하면 설정 페이지로 이동됩니다.

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Users with these roles will be required to set up 2FA on their next login.
ko_KR: 다음에 로그인할 때 이 역할의 사용자는 2단계 인증을 설정해야 합니다.

en: You are enforcing 2FA for the following user roles:
ko_KR: 다음 사용자 역할에 대해 2단계 인증을 강제 적용 중입니다:

en: Confirm & Save
ko_KR: 확인 및 저장

en: Confirm Two-Factor Authentication Enforcement
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 적용 확인

en: If your information matches an account, a confirmation link will be sent to your email address.
ko_KR: 귀하의 정보가 계정과 일치하는 경우, 확인 링크가 귀하의 이메일 주소로 발송됩니다.

en: Get Reset Link
ko_KR: 재설정 링크 받기

en: The credentials you entered are incorrect.
ko_KR: 입력하신 자격 증명이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Update now.
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트 하기.

en: %1$sView version %2$s details%3$s or %4$supdate now%5$s.
ko_KR: %1$s버전 %2$s 세부 정보%3$s를 보거나 %4$s지금 업데이트%5$s하세요.

note: translators: 1. opening anchor tag, do not translate 2. the new plugin version 3. closing anchor tag, do not translate.
en: %1$sView version %2$s details%3$s.
ko_KR: %1$s버전 %2$s 세부정보 보기%3$s.

en: Contact your network administrator to install the update.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 설치하려면 네트워크 관리자에게 문의하세요.

note: translators: the plugin name.
en: There is a new version of %1$s available.
ko_KR: %1$s의 새 버전이 있습니다.

en: pending
ko_KR: 대기 중

en: the price of the subscription plan
ko_KR: 구독 요금제 가격

en: the current status of the subscription (active, expired, cancelled, etc.)
ko_KR: 구독의 현재 상태(활성, 만료, 취소 등)

en: the ID of the user's subscription plan
ko_KR: 사용자의 구독 요금제 ID

en: the name of the user's subscription plan
ko_KR: 사용자의 구독 요금제 이름

en: PMS Subscription Tags:
ko_KR: PMS 구독 태그:

en: Standard Tags:
ko_KR: 표준 태그:

en: When a user with no subscription logs in
ko_KR: 구독이 없는 사용자가 로그인하는 경우

en: When a user with a pending subscription logs in
ko_KR: 보류 중인 구독이 있는 사용자가 로그인하는 경우

en: When a user with a cancelled subscription logs in
ko_KR: 구독이 취소된 사용자가 로그인하는 경우

en: When a user with an expired subscription logs in
ko_KR: 구독이 만료된 사용자가 로그인하는 경우

en: When a user with an active subscription logs in
ko_KR: 활성 구독이 있는 사용자가 로그인하는 경우

en: Login Status Redirects:
ko_KR: 로그인 상태 리디렉션:

en: When a subscription is changed
ko_KR: 구독이 변경된 경우

en: When a subscription is downgraded
ko_KR: 구독이 다운그레이드된 경우

en: When a subscription is upgraded
ko_KR: 구독이 업그레이드된 경우

en: When an expired or cancelled subscription is renewed
ko_KR: 만료되거나 취소된 구독을 갱신하는 경우

en: When a subscription is abandoned
ko_KR: 구독이 중단된 경우

en: When a subscription is cancelled
ko_KR: 구독이 취소된 경우

en: When a pending subscription becomes active
ko_KR: 보류 중인 구독이 활성화되는 경우

en: Status Change Redirects:
ko_KR: 상태 변경 리디렉션:

en: These redirects are triggered automatically when a user's subscription status changes or when they login. They work with all redirect types (Individual User, User Role, Global).
ko_KR: 이러한 리디렉션은 사용자의 구독 상태가 변경되거나 로그인할 때 자동으로 트리거됩니다. 모든 리디렉션 유형(개별 사용자, 사용자 역할, 글로벌)에서 작동합니다.

en: PMS Subscription Status Redirects
ko_KR: PMS 구독 상태 리디렉션

en: Select 'Any Plan' to create a redirect that triggers for any subscription plan, regardless of which specific plan the user has.
ko_KR: '모든 요금제'를 선택하면 사용자가 가입한 특정 요금제에 관계없이 모든 구독 요금제에 대해 트리거되는 리디렉션을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Any Plan option:
ko_KR: 모든 요금제 옵션:

en: These redirects work with the Paid Member Subscriptions plugin. They allow you to redirect users based on the subscription plan they select during registration or checkout.
ko_KR: 이러한 리디렉션은 유료 회원 구독 플러그인과 함께 작동합니다. 이를 통해 등록 또는 결제 시 선택한 구독 플랜에 따라 사용자를 리디렉션할 수 있습니다.

en: <pre>Subscription Plan</pre><pre>Redirect</pre><pre>URL</pre>
ko_KR: <pre>구독 요금제</pre><pre>리디렉션</pre><pre>URL</pre>

en: Subscription Plan based Redirects
ko_KR: 구독 요금제 기반 리디렉션

en: Select a subscription plan.
ko_KR: 구독 요금제를 선택합니다.

en: Subscription Plan
ko_KR: 구독 요금제

en: Any Plan
ko_KR: 모든 요금제

en: PMS: Login with No Subscription
ko_KR: PMS: 구독 없이 로그인

en: PMS: Login with Pending Subscription
ko_KR: PMS: 보류 중인 구독으로 로그인하기

en: PMS: Login with Cancelled Subscription
ko_KR: PMS: 취소된 구독으로 로그인하기

en: PMS: Login with Expired Subscription
ko_KR: PMS: 만료된 구독으로 로그인하기

en: PMS: Login with Active Subscription
ko_KR: PMS: 활성 구독으로 로그인

en: PMS: Subscription Changed
ko_KR: PMS: 구독 변경

en: PMS: Subscription Downgraded
ko_KR: PMS: 구독이 다운그레이드되었습니다.

en: PMS: Subscription Upgraded
ko_KR: PMS: 구독 업그레이드

en: PMS: Subscription Renewed
ko_KR: PMS: 구독 갱신

en: PMS: Subscription Abandoned
ko_KR: PMS: 구독 중단됨

en: PMS: Subscription Cancelled
ko_KR: PMS: 구독 취소됨

en: PMS: Subscription Activated
ko_KR: PMS: 구독 활성화됨

en: reCaptcha could not be verified. Please try again.
ko_KR: reCaptcha를 확인할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Integrates with both Profile Builder and Paid Member Subscriptions.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 및 유료 회원 구독과 모두 통합됩니다.

en: You can read more info about this shortcode by following <a href="https://www.cozmoslabs.com/docs/profile-builder/general-settings/advanced-settings/?utm_source=pb-advanced-settings&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=pb-list-roles-shortcode/#Shortcodes" target="_blank">this url</a>.
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href="https://www.cozmoslabs.com/docs/profile-builder/general-settings/advanced-settings/?utm_source=pb-advanced-settings&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=pb-list-roles-shortcode/#Shortcodes" target="_blank">이 URL</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can <a href="https://www.cozmoslabs.com/docs/profile-builder/manage-user-fields/?utm_source=pb-advanced-settings&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=pb-last-profile-update#Manage_existing_custom_fields_with_Profile_Builder" target="_blank">create a field with this meta name</a> to display it in the Userlisting or Edit Profile forms.
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.cozmoslabs.com/docs/profile-builder/manage-user-fields/?utm_source=pb-advanced-settings&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=pb-last-profile-update#Manage_existing_custom_fields_with_Profile_Builder" target="_blank">이 메타 이름으로 필드를 만들어</a> 사용자 목록 또는 프로필 수정 양식에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can <a href="https://www.cozmoslabs.com/docs/profile-builder/manage-user-fields/?utm_source=pb-advanced-settings&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=pb-last-login#Manage_existing_custom_fields_with_Profile_Builder" target="_blank">create a field with this meta name</a> to display it in the Userlisting or Edit Profile forms.
ko_KR: <a href="https://www.cozmoslabs.com/docs/profile-builder/manage-user-fields/?utm_source=pb-advanced-settings&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=pb-last-login#Manage_existing_custom_fields_with_Profile_Builder" target="_blank">이 메타 이름으로 필드를 만들어</a> 사용자 목록 또는 프로필 수정 양식에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Easily create powerful no-code automations that connect Profile Builder actions, like sign-ups or edits to a user's profile, to actions from other plugins, sites, and apps.
ko_KR: 가입이나 사용자 프로필 편집과 같은 프로필 빌더 작업을 다른 플러그인, 사이트, 앱의 작업에 연결하는 강력한 노코드 자동화를 손쉽게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Unlock the Subscriptions Field in Profile Builder and offer paid memberships for your site. With Paid Member Subscriptions your registration forms will allow your users to sign up for paid accounts.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더에서 구독 필드를 잠금 해제하고 사이트에 유료 멤버십을 제공하세요. 유료 회원 가입을 사용하면 등록 양식을 통해 사용자가 유료 계정에 가입할 수 있습니다.

en: No data to export.
ko_KR: 내보낼 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Userlisting not found.
ko_KR: 사용자 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to download CSV files.
ko_KR: CSV 파일을 다운로드할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Security check failed.
ko_KR: 보안 점검 실패함.

en: CSV Download Settings
ko_KR: CSV 다운로드 설정

en: Select which user fields to include in the CSV export<br/>If no fields are selected, all fields will be included<br/>Only fields present in your userlisting template are shown
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기에 포함할 사용자 필드 선택<br/>필드를 선택하지 않으면 모든 필드가 포함됩니다<br/>사용자 목록 템플릿에 있는 필드만 표시됩니다.

en: CSV Export Fields
ko_KR: CSV 내보내기 필드

en: Select which user roles can see the "Download All Users CSV" and "Download Current Page CSV" buttons in userlistings<br/>If not specified, defaults to all existing roles
ko_KR: 사용자 목록에서 '모든 사용자 CSV 다운로드' 및 '현재 페이지 CSV 다운로드' 버튼을 볼 수 있는 사용자 역할을 선택합니다<br/>지정하지 않으면 기본값은 기존의 모든 역할로 설정됩니다.

en: CSV Download Role Restrictions
ko_KR: CSV 다운로드 역할 제한

en: User Info
ko_KR: 사용자 정보

en: Basic info
ko_KR: 기본 정보

en: Employment
ko_KR: 고용

en: Occupation
ko_KR: 직업

en: NickName
ko_KR: 닉네임

en: View all posts
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 보기

en: Online Profiles
ko_KR: 온라인 프로필

en: Contact Details
ko_KR: 연락처 세부 정보

en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 보기

en: Sign-up date
ko_KR: 등록 날짜

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: Download Current Page CSV
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 CSV 다운로드

en: Download All Users CSV
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 CSV 다운로드

en: %s exceeds the maximum character length of %d characters.
ko_KR: %s가 최대 문자 길이인 %d자를 초과합니다.

en: To switch, go to %sProfile Builder -> Social Connect%s -> Application Settings -> enable the Google App and add your new credentials.
ko_KR: 전환하려면 %s프로필 빌더 -> 소셜 연결%s -> 애플리케이션 설정 -> 구글 앱 활성화로 이동하여 새 자격 증명을 추가하세요.

en: The current integration with %s is deprecated and will be removed in the future. Please migrate to the new %s integration.
ko_KR: 현재 %s와의 통합은 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 향후 제거될 예정입니다. 새로운 %s 통합으로 마이그레이션하세요.

en: Google Client Name (Legacy)
ko_KR: Google 클라이언트 이름(레거시)

en: Google Client ID (Legacy)
ko_KR: Google 클라이언트 ID(레거시)

en: Google Login (Legacy)
ko_KR: Google 로그인(레거시)

en: To enable updates, you need an active license. %1$sRenew%2$s or %3$spurchase a new license%4$s.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 사용하려면 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. %1$s갱신%2$s 또는 %3$s새 라이선스 구매%4$s.

en: To enable updates, please enter your license key on the %sSettings%s page. If you don't have a license key, you can %sbuy one now%s.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 사용하려면 %s설정%s 페이지에서 라이선스 키를 입력하세요. 라이선스 키가 없는 경우 %s지금 라이선스 키를 구매%s할 수 있습니다.

en: By default this option is disabled.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 이 옵션은 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: When enabled, the Map POI bubble will only display fields that are visible according to conditional logic.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 조건부 로직에 따라 표시되는 필드만 지도 POI 풍선에 표시됩니다.

en: Enable the functionality.
ko_KR: 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: Conditional Logic in Map POI Bubbles
ko_KR: 맵 POI 버블의 조건부 논리

en: You need an active license to add new custom redirects. <br>%1$sRenew%2$s or %3$spurchase a new one here%4$s.
ko_KR: 새 사용자 지정 리디렉션을 추가하려면 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. <br>%1$s갱신%2$s 또는 %3$s여기에서 새 라이선스 구매%4$s.

en: Please %1$senter your license key%2$s first, to add new custom redirects.
ko_KR: 새 사용자 지정 리디렉션을 추가하려면 먼저 %1$s라이선스 키 %2$s를 입력하세요.

en: This add-on can not be activated back without a valid license. Are you sure you want to deactivate it?
ko_KR: 이 애드온은 유효한 라이선스가 없으면 다시 활성화할 수 없습니다. 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Your <strong>Profile Builder license is about to expire on %5$s</strong>. <br/>Please %1$sRenew Your Licence%2$s to maintain access to new features, premium addons, product downloads & automatic updates — including important security patches and WordPress compatibility. %3$sRenew now %4$s %6$sDismiss%7$s
ko_KR: 귀하의 <strong>프로필 빌더 라이선스가 %5$s에 만료</strong>됩니다. <br/>중요한 보안 패치 및 워드프레스 호환성을 포함하여 새로운 기능, 프리미엄 애드온, 제품 다운로드 및 자동 업데이트에 계속 액세스하려면 %1$s라이센스를 %2$s갱신하십시오. 지금 %3$s갱신%4$s %6$s해지%7$s

en: Your <strong>Profile Builder license has expired</strong>. <br/>Please %1$sRenew Your Licence%2$s to continue receiving access to new features, premium addons, product downloads & automatic updates — including important security patches and WordPress compatibility. %3$sRenew now %4$s %5$sDismiss%6$s
ko_KR: <strong>프로필 빌더 라이선스가 만료되었습니다</strong>. <br/>중요한 보안 패치 및 워드프레스 호환성을 포함한 새로운 기능, 프리미엄 애드온, 제품 다운로드 및 자동 업데이트를 계속 이용하려면 %1$s라이센스 갱신%2$s을(를) 해주세요. 지금 %3$s갱신%4$s %5$s해지%6$s

en: Your <strong>Profile Builder license has expired</strong>. <br/>Please %1$sRenew Your Licence%2$s to continue receiving access to new features, premium addons, product downloads & automatic updates — including important security patches and WordPress compatibility. %3$sRenew now %4$s
ko_KR: <strong>프로필 빌더 라이선스가 만료되었습니다</strong>. <br/>중요한 보안 패치 및 워드프레스 호환성을 포함한 새로운 기능, 프리미엄 애드온, 제품 다운로드 및 자동 업데이트를 계속 이용하려면 %1$s라이선스%2$s를 갱신하세요. 지금 %3$s갱신%4$s

en: Your <strong>Profile Builder</strong> license is missing or invalid. <br/>Please %1$sRegister Your Copy%2$s to get access to premium features & addons, automatic updates and support. Need a license key? %3$sPurchase one now%4$s
ko_KR: <strong>프로필 빌더</strong> 라이선스가 없거나 유효하지 않습니다. <br/>프리미엄 기능 및 애드온, 자동 업데이트 및 지원을 이용하려면 %1$s사본 등록%2$s을(를) 해주세요. 라이선스 키가 필요하세요? %3$s지금 구매하세요%4$s

en: Please %1$sRenew Your Licence%2$s  to continue receiving access to new features, premium addons, product downloads & automatic updates — including important security patches and WordPress compatibility.
ko_KR: 중요한 보안 패치 및 워드프레스 호환성을 포함한 새로운 기능, 프리미엄 애드온, 제품 다운로드 및 자동 업데이트를 계속 이용하려면 %1$s라이센스를 %2$s갱신하세요.

en: Please %sRenew Your Licence%s to continue receiving access to new features, premium addons, product downloads & automatic updates — including important security patches and WordPress compatibility.
ko_KR: 중요한 보안 패치와 워드프레스 호환성을 포함한 새로운 기능, 프리미엄 애드온, 제품 다운로드 및 자동 업데이트를 계속 이용하려면 %s라이선스 갱신%s을 하세요.

en: You need an active license to use the Edit Profile Updates Approved by Admin addon. %1$sRenew%2$s or %3$spurchase a new one%4$s.
ko_KR: 관리자가 승인한 프로필 업데이트 편집 애드온을 사용하려면 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. %1$s갱신%2$s 또는 %3$s새 라이선스 구매%4$s.

en: You need an active license to configure Field Visibility options. %1$sRenew%2$s or %3$spurchase a new one%4$s.
ko_KR: 필드 가시성 옵션을 구성하려면 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. %1$s갱신%2$s 또는 %3$s새 라이선스 구매%4$s.

en: You need an active license to configure the Condi  tional Logic feature. %1$sRenew%2$s or %3$spurchase a new one%4$s.
ko_KR: 조건부 논리 기능을 구성하려면 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. %1$s갱신%2$s 또는 %3$s새 라이선스 구매%4$s.

en: Please %1$senter your license key%2$s first, to use the Edit Profile Updates Approved by Admin addon feature.
ko_KR: 관리자가 승인한 프로필 업데이트 수정 애드온 기능을 사용하려면 먼저 %1$s라이선스 키를 %2$s 입력하세요.

en: Please %1$senter your license key%2$s first, to configure Field Visibility options.
ko_KR: 필드 가시성 옵션을 구성하려면 먼저 %1$s라이센스 키 %2$s를 입력하세요.

en: Please %1$senter your license key%2$s first, to use the Conditional Logic feature.
ko_KR: 조건부 논리 기능을 사용하려면 먼저 %1$s라이선스 키를 %2$s 입력하세요.

en: You need an active license to add a new User Listing. %1$sRenew%2$s or %3$spurchase a new one%4$s.
ko_KR: 새 사용자 목록을 추가하려면 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. %1$s갱신%2$s 또는 %3$s새 라이선스 구매%4$s.

en: Please %1$senter your license key%2$s first, to add new User Listing.
ko_KR: 새 사용자 목록을 추가하려면 먼저 %1$s라이센스 키 %2$s를 입력하세요.

en: You need an active license to add new Edit Profile Forms. %1$sRenew%2$s or %3$spurchase a new one%4$s.
ko_KR: 새 프로필 양식 편집을 추가하려면 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. %1$s갱신%2$s 또는 %3$s새 라이선스 구매%4$s.

en: Please %1$senter your license key%2$s first, to add new Edit Profile Forms.
ko_KR: 새 프로필 편집 양식을 추가하려면 먼저 %1$s라이선스 키 %2$s를 입력하세요.

en: You need an active license to add new User Registration Forms. %1$sRenew%2$s or %3$spurchase a new one%4$s.
ko_KR: 새 사용자 등록 양식을 추가하려면 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. %1$s갱신%2$s 또는 %3$s새 라이선스 구매%4$s.

en: Please %1$senter your license key%2$s first, to add new User Registration Forms.
ko_KR: 새 사용자 등록 양식을 추가하려면 먼저 %1$s라이센스 키 %2$s를 입력하세요.

en: To activate this add-on, you must first %senter your license key%s.
ko_KR: 이 추가 기능을 활성화하려면 %s먼저 라이선스 키를 %s입력해야 합니다.

en: You need an active license to have access to the addon. %1$sRenew%2$s or %3$spurchase a new one here%4$s.
ko_KR: 애드온에 액세스하려면 활성 라이선스가 필요합니다. %1$s갱신%2$s 또는 %3$s여기에서 새 라이선스를 구입하세요%4$s.

en: Please check that you entered the correct email/username.
ko_KR: 올바른 이메일/사용자 아이디를 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: The email/username entered wasn't found in the database!
ko_KR: 입력한 이메일/사용자 아이디를 데이터베이스에서 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Please check that you entered the correct email.
ko_KR: 올바른 이메일을 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: The email entered wasn't found in the database!
ko_KR: 입력한 이메일을 데이터베이스에서 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Your email address has been successfully updated!
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: User Website
ko_KR: 사용자 웹사이트

en: User Display Name
ko_KR: 사용자 표시 이름

en: User Email
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일

en: User Login
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인

en: Custom Field Queries
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 쿼리

en: Choose the custom field type
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 유형 선택

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Choose the operator
ko_KR: 운영자 선택

en: Compare
ko_KR: 비교

en: Input the field value
ko_KR: 필드 값을 입력합니다.

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Choose the meta name for the desired field<br/>You can select from the options in the drop-down or type in a different one
ko_KR: 원하는 필드의 메타명을 선택합니다<br/>드롭다운의 옵션 중에서 선택하거나 다른 메타명을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: The relation between multiple fields being added to the meta query
ko_KR: 메타 쿼리에 추가되는 여러 필드 간의 관계

en: Relation for Custom Fields Queries
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 쿼리에 대한 관계

en: Profile Picture Settings
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 설정

en: Only an administrator can create pages with the register shortcode.
ko_KR: 관리자만 등록 단축코드를 사용하여 페이지를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: All User Roles Except Admin
ko_KR: 관리자를 제외한 모든 사용자 역할

en: All User Roles
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 역할

en: Update Form Fields in Columns
ko_KR: 열의 양식 필드 업데이트

en: Enable or Disable Form Fields in Columns on default Register and Edit Profile forms.
ko_KR: 기본 등록 및 프로필 수정 양식의 열에서 양식 필드를 사용 또는 사용하지 않도록 설정합니다.

en: Form Fields in Columns options updated.
ko_KR: 열의 양식 필드 옵션이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Begin by placing Start and End break points on your fields. Use the option below to disable the columns without removing the breakpoints.
ko_KR: 먼저 필드에 시작 및 끝 중단점을 배치합니다. 중단점을 제거하지 않고 열을 비활성화하려면 아래 옵션을 사용합니다.

en: Publish the form before adding Interval Break Points! - Form Fields in Columns
ko_KR: 간격 중단점을 추가하기 전에 양식을 게시하세요! - 열의 양식 필드

en: Please remove or close unpaired breakpoints.
ko_KR: 페어링되지 않은 중단점을 제거하거나 닫아주세요.

en: Unset column end
ko_KR: 열 끝 설정 해제

en: Unset column start
ko_KR: 열 시작 설정 해제

en: Set column end
ko_KR: 열 끝 설정

en: Set column start
ko_KR: 열 시작 설정

en: The new address will not become active until confirmed.
ko_KR: 새 주소는 확인될 때까지 활성화되지 않습니다.

en: If you change this, we will send you an email at your new address to confirm it.
ko_KR: 이를 변경하면 새 주소로 확인 이메일을 보내드립니다.

en:  Don't have a license? %sBuy one now%s.
ko_KR:  라이선스가 없으신가요? %s지금 구입하세요%s.

en: Go to the %1$sProfile Builder -> Add-ons%2$s page to activate the add-on.
ko_KR: %1$s프로필 빌더 -> 추가 기능%2$s 페이지로 이동하여 추가 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: New add-on released: %1$sForm Fields in Columns%2$s.<br>Place multiple fields on the same row to create better looking forms for your users.
ko_KR: 새 추가 기능 출시: %1$s열의 양식 필드%2$s.<br>사용자를 위해 더 보기 좋은 양식을 만들려면 여러 필드를 같은 행에 배치하세요.

en: Extends the functionality of Profile Builder by adding the possibility to organize fields in columns.
ko_KR: 열로 필드를 구성할 수 있는 기능을 추가하여 프로필 빌더의 기능을 확장합니다.

en: Form Fields in Columns
ko_KR: 열의 양식 필드

en: Use this option to clean up the postmeta table from data that was added unnecessarily. This tool should be used only once so it will disappear after it is used.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 불필요하게 추가된 데이터에서 포스트메타 테이블을 정리할 수 있습니다. 이 도구는 한 번만 사용해야 하므로 사용한 후에는 사라집니다.

en: Cleanup Postmeta
ko_KR: 포스트 메타 정리

en: The required score threshold: 1.0 is very likely a good interaction, 0.0 is very likely a bot<br/>If not specified, defaults to 0.5
ko_KR: 필요한 점수 임계값입니다: 1.0은 좋은 상호작용일 가능성이 매우 높음, 0.0은 봇일 가능성이 매우 높음<br/>지정하지 않으면 기본값은 0.5입니다.

en: Score Threshold
ko_KR: 점수 임계값

en: Remove form Break Point (for Multi-Step Forms)
ko_KR: 양식 중단점 제거(다단계 양식의 경우)

en: Add form Break Point (for Multi-Step Forms)
ko_KR: 양식 중단점 추가(다단계 양식의 경우)

en: Detected Web Server
ko_KR: 감지된 웹 서버

en: Apache
ko_KR: 아파치

en: Auto Detect
ko_KR: 자동 감지

en: Waiting for X...
ko_KR: X를 기다리는 중...

en: X Button Text (Edit Profile)
ko_KR: X 버튼 텍스트(프로필 수정)

en: X Button Text (Login/Register)
ko_KR: X 텍스트 버튼(로그인/등록)

en: X API Secret
ko_KR: X API 시크릿

en: X API Key
ko_KR: X API 키

en: X Login
ko_KR: X 로그인

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중...

en: Restrict pieces of content on individual posts and pages based on user role.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할에 따라 개별 글과 페이지의 콘텐츠를 제한합니다.

en: Allow members to edit their account information.
ko_KR: 회원이 자신의 계정 정보를 수정할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow members to login.
ko_KR: 회원의 로그인을 허용합니다.

en: Shortcode copied
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 복사됨

en: Add registration forms where users can sign-up and enter their initial details.
ko_KR: 사용자가 가입하고 초기 세부 정보를 입력할 수 있는 등록 양식을 추가합니다.

en: Get help from our team
ko_KR: 팀의 도움 받기

en: Screenshots help. Use a service like %1s snipboard.io %2s and share the link.
ko_KR: 스크린샷이 도움이 됩니다. %1s snipboard.io %2s와 같은 서비스를 사용하고 링크를 공유하세요.

en: What actually happened
ko_KR: 실제로 일어난 일

en: What you expected to happen
ko_KR: 예상되는 일

en: What you tried to do
ko_KR: 시도한 작업

en:  Describe your problem:
ko_KR:  문제를 설명하세요:

en:  Open a new ticket over at
ko_KR:  다음에서 새 티켓을 엽니다.

en: Have a question? Not sure how to proceed?
ko_KR: 질문이 있으신가요? 진행 방법을 잘 모르시나요?

en: This Year
ko_KR: 올해

en: Last Month
ko_KR: 지난 달

en: This Month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: 30 days
ko_KR: 30일

en: A Map field must be created first.
ko_KR: 먼저 지도 필드를 만들어야 합니다.

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> An email address is required to proceed but was not provided by the selected platform.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 계속 진행하려면 이메일 주소가 필요하지만 선택한 플랫폼에서 제공하지 않았습니다.

en: The meta-name cannot contain spaces.
ko_KR: 메타 네임에는 공백을 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Selecting any User Roles will restrict the uploaded files to those roles only.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할을 선택하면 업로드된 파일이 해당 역할로만 제한됩니다.

en: Restrict Files to User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할로 파일 제한

en: Selecting any Upload Fields, restrictions will apply to files uploaded through those fields only.
ko_KR: 업로드 필드를 선택하면 해당 필드를 통해 업로드된 파일에만 제한이 적용됩니다.

en: Restricted Upload Fields
ko_KR: 업로드 필드 제한

en: Enabling this option, the uploaded files will be restricted to logged-in users only.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 업로드된 파일은 로그인한 사용자로만 제한됩니다.

en: Restrict uploaded files to logged-in users.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일을 로그인한 사용자로 제한합니다.

en: Restrict Uploaded Files
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일 제한

en: If you are unsure about making these changes or if the issue persists, please contact the support team of your hosting provider for assistance.
ko_KR: 이러한 변경에 대해 잘 모르거나 문제가 지속되는 경우 호스팅 제공업체의 지원팀에 문의하여 도움을 받으세요.

en: Include the directive provided above.
ko_KR: 위에 제공된 지시어를 포함하세요.

en: Use a text editor to open the .htaccess file. Ensure you back up the file before making changes.
ko_KR: 텍스트 편집기를 사용하여 .htaccess 파일을 엽니다. 변경하기 전에 파일을 백업해야 합니다.

en: The .htaccess file is located in the root directory of your WordPress installation.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일은 워드프레스 설치의 루트 디렉터리에 있습니다.

en: Manually Edit .htaccess:
ko_KR: .htaccess를 수동으로 편집합니다:

en: Find the .htaccess file and check its permissions. Set them to 644 or 664 if necessary.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 찾아 권한을 확인합니다. 필요한 경우 644 또는 664로 설정합니다.

en: Open the File Manager and navigate to the root directory of your WordPress installation.
ko_KR: 파일 관리자를 열고 워드프레스 설치의 루트 디렉터리로 이동합니다.

en: Log in to your hosting control panel (e.g., cPanel, Plesk).
ko_KR: 호스팅 제어판(예: cPanel, Plesk)에 로그인합니다.

en: Using Hosting Control Panel:
ko_KR: 호스팅 제어판 사용:

en: Ensure the file permissions are set to 644 or 664. This allows the file to be readable and writable by the owner, and readable by the group and others.
ko_KR: 파일 권한이 644 또는 664로 설정되어 있는지 확인합니다. 이렇게 하면 소유자는 파일을 읽고 쓸 수 있으며 그룹 및 다른 사용자는 파일을 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Right-click on the .htaccess file and select "File Permissions" or "Properties."
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 클릭하고 “파일 권한” 또는 “속성.”을 선택합니다.

en: Navigate to the root directory of your WordPress installation (where the .htaccess file is located).
ko_KR: 워드프레스 설치의 루트 디렉토리(.htaccess 파일이 있는 곳)로 이동합니다.

en: Connect to your server using an FTP/SFTP client.
ko_KR: FTP/SFTP 클라이언트를 사용하여 서버에 연결합니다.

en: Using FTP/SFTP:
ko_KR: FTP/SFTP 사용:

en: Check File Permissions:
ko_KR: 파일 권한 확인:

en: %1$sNOTE:%2$s The %3$s filter hook is preventing File Restriction rules from being written to the %4$s file!
ko_KR: %1$s알림:%2$s %3$s 필터 후크 때문에 파일 제한 규칙이 %4$s 파일에 기록되지 않습니다!

en: To fix this issue follow the steps bellow.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하려면 아래 단계를 따르세요.

en: This means that WordPress is unable to automatically update the file with necessary rules or changes.
ko_KR: 즉, 워드프레스에서 필요한 규칙이나 변경 사항으로 파일을 자동으로 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: It appears that the .htaccess file in your WordPress root directory is not writable.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 루트 디렉터리에 있는 .htaccess 파일을 쓸 수 없는 것 같습니다.

en: Apache directive copied!
ko_KR: 아파치 지시어가 복사되었습니다!

en: Apache Configuration
ko_KR: 아파치 설정

en: NOTE: If the restriction settings are changed, the Nginx web server needs to be restarted for the new rules to take effect.
ko_KR: 참고: 제한 설정을 변경한 경우 새 규칙을 적용하려면 Nginx 웹 서버를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: This Nginx include directive needs to be added into the Nginx configuration file on your server, for the File Restriction feature to work correctly. After the directive was inserted, the Nginx web-server also needs to be restarted.
ko_KR: 파일 제한 기능이 올바르게 작동하려면 서버의 Nginx 구성 파일에 이 Nginx 포함 지시문을 추가해야 합니다. 지시어를 삽입한 후에는 Nginx 웹 서버도 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Nginx directive copied!
ko_KR: Nginx 지시어가 복사되었습니다!

en: Nginx Configuration
ko_KR: Nginx 구성

en: Select the type of files within the WordPress Upload directory that you want to protect.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업로드 디렉토리에서 보호하려는 파일 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Protected File Types
ko_KR: 보호되는 파일 유형

en: This option can cause performance issues, enable at your own risk. %1$sLearn more%2$s
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 성능 문제를 일으킬 수 있으므로 사용자 책임 하에 사용하도록 설정하세요. %1$s자세히 알아보기%2$s

en: Protect every file type from your Media Library.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리의 모든 파일 유형을 보호합니다.

en: Protect ALL File Types
ko_KR: 모든 파일 유형 보호

en: Web Server
ko_KR: 웹 서버

en: Files Restriction
ko_KR: 파일 제한

en: To display the %1$sForm Labels%2$s as depicted in the Preview images, activate the \Enable Placeholder Labels\ Option in %3$sAdvanced Settings%4$s. On this page, you can also customize the form colors using the \Color Switcher\ setting.
ko_KR: 미리 보기 이미지에 표시된 대로 %1$s양식 레이블%2$s를 표시하려면 %3$s고급 설정%4$s에서 \플레이스홀더 레이블 사용\ 옵션을 활성화합니다. 이 페이지에서 \색상 전환기\ 설정을 사용하여 양식 색상을 사용자 지정할 수도 있습니다.

en: The Nginx web server needs to be restarted for the new File Restriction rules to take effect. %1$sLearn more%2$s.
ko_KR: 새 파일 제한 규칙을 적용하려면 Nginx 웹 서버를 다시 시작해야 합니다. %1$s자세히 알아보세요%2$s.

en: Use AJAX to validate this form without reloading the page
ko_KR: 페이지를 다시 로드하지 않고 이 양식의 유효성을 검사하려면 AJAX를 사용합니다.

en: Ajax Validation
ko_KR: Ajax 유효성 검사

en: The extra styles can be customized to your liking through extra settings.
ko_KR: 추가 설정을 통해 원하는 대로 스타일을 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Reset All Color Settings
ko_KR: 모든 색상 설정 재설정

en: Notification Border Color - Note
ko_KR: 알림 테두리 색상 - 참고

en: Notification Border Color - Warning
ko_KR: 알림 테두리 색상 - 경고

en: Notification Border Color - Error
ko_KR: 알림 테두리 색상 - 오류

en: Notification Border Color - Success
ko_KR: 알림 테두리 색상 - 성공

en: Notification Background Color - Note
ko_KR: 알림 배경색 - 참고

en: Notification Background Color - Warning
ko_KR: 알림 배경색 - 경고

en: Notification Background Color - Error
ko_KR: 알림 배경색 - 오류

en: Notification Background Color - Success
ko_KR: 알림 배경색 - 성공

en: Notification Border Color
ko_KR: 알림 테두리 색상

en: Note
ko_KR: 참고

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Notification Background Color
ko_KR: 알림 배경색

en: Notification Text Color
ko_KR: 알림 텍스트 색상

en: Label Color
ko_KR: 레이블 색상

en: Label Size
ko_KR: 레이블 크기

en: Button Text Color
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트 색상

en: Secondary Color
ko_KR: 보조 색상

en: Primary Color
ko_KR: 기본 색상

en: Enable this option to change the colors of the forms.
ko_KR: 양식의 색상을 변경하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Color Switcher
ko_KR: 색상 전환기

en: reCAPTCHA v3 is not compatible with Paid Member Subscriptions versions that are older than <strong>2.12.7</strong>. <br>Please update Paid Member Subscriptions to a newer version to avoid any issues.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA v3는 <strong>2.12.7</strong>보다 오래된 유료 회원 구독 버전과 호환되지 않습니다. <br>문제를 방지하려면 유료 회원 구독을 최신 버전으로 업데이트하세요.

en: Activate this option to exclude the restricted posts from default WordPress and WooCommerce queries.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 기본 워드프레스 및 WooCommerce 쿼리에서 제한된 게시물을 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: Exclude Restricted Posts from Queries
ko_KR: 쿼리에서 제한된 게시물 제외하기

en: Allow paths containing these query strings to be accessible to logged out users. For example, you can add s to exclude a search request: https://example.com/?s=search
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자도 이러한 쿼리 문자열이 포함된 경로에 액세스할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 예를 들어 s를 추가하여 검색 요청을 제외할 수 있습니다: https://example.com/?s=search

en: Allowed Query Strings
ko_KR: 허용된 쿼리 문자열

en: Use AJAX to Validate the Register Form without reloading the page.
ko_KR: 페이지를 다시 로드하지 않고 등록 양식의 유효성을 검사하려면 AJAX를 사용합니다.

en: Use AJAX to Validate the Recover Password Form without reloading the page.
ko_KR: 페이지를 다시 로드하지 않고도 AJAX를 사용하여 비밀번호 복구 양식의 유효성을 검사할 수 있습니다.

en: Use AJAX to Validate the Login Form without reloading the page.
ko_KR: 페이지를 다시 로드하지 않고 AJAX를 사용하여 로그인 양식의 유효성을 검사합니다.

en: Use AJAX to Validate the Edit Profile Form without reloading the page.
ko_KR: 페이지를 다시 로드하지 않고 AJAX를 사용하여 프로필 수정 양식의 유효성을 검사합니다.

en: AJAX Validation
ko_KR: AJAX 유효성 검사

en: Terms from taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류체계의 용어

en: Show Taxonomy Term
ko_KR: 분류 용어 표시

en: LinkedIn
ko_KR: 링크드인

en: Instagram
ko_KR: 인스타그램

en: Facebook
ko_KR: 페이스북

en: Hide password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 숨기기

en: Show password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 표시

en: No sign-up was made with that email!
ko_KR: 해당 이메일로 가입이 이루어지지 않았습니다!

en: Activation email sent!
ko_KR: 활성화 이메일이 전송되었습니다!

en: Set or remove a custom profile image for a user using the standard WordPress media upload tool.
ko_KR: 표준 워드프레스 미디어 업로드 도구를 사용하여 사용자에 대한 사용자 정의 프로필 이미지를 설정하거나 제거합니다.

en: Protect your Media Library by restricting direct links to media files according to user roles.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할에 따라 미디어 파일에 대한 직접 링크를 제한하여 미디어 라이브러리를 보호하세요.

en: Author Information
ko_KR: 작성자 정보

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Profile picture not found.
ko_KR: 프로필 사진을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: User not owner.
ko_KR: 사용자가 소유자가 아닙니다.

en: You must have a role of editor or above to set a new profile image.
ko_KR: 새 프로필 이미지를 설정하려면 편집자 이상의 역할이 있어야 합니다.

en: You must be able to upload files.
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: User not found.
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Remove Profile Image
ko_KR: 프로필 이미지 제거

en: Set Profile Image
ko_KR: 프로필 이미지 설정

en: Override Avatar?
ko_KR: 아바타를 재정의하시겠습니까?

en: Profile Image
ko_KR: 프로필 이미지

en: Crop Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일 자르기

en: Remove profile image
ko_KR: 프로필 이미지 제거

en: Click to Edit
ko_KR: 클릭하여 편집

en: Upload or Change Profile Picture
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 업로드 또는 변경하기

en: Save Options
ko_KR: 저장 옵션

en: Select this option to disable the four image sizes User Profile Picture Creates.
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 사진이 생성하는 네 가지 이미지 크기를 사용하지 않으려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Disable Image Sizes
ko_KR: 이미지 크기 비활성화

en: Select this option if you do not want User Profile Picture to show up in Gutenberg or do not plan on using the blocks.
ko_KR: 구텐베르크에 사용자 프로필 사진이 표시되지 않도록 하거나 블록을 사용하지 않으려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Disable Gutenberg Blocks
ko_KR: 구텐베르크 블록 비활성화

en: Your options have been saved.
ko_KR: 옵션이 저장되었습니다.

en: User Profile Picture
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 사진

en: View all posts by
ko_KR: 모든 글 보기

en: Latest Posts
ko_KR: 최신 게시물

en: Author Details
ko_KR: 작성자 세부 정보

en: View Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 보기

en: View Posts
ko_KR: 글 보기

en: Disable Social Registration on Login forms
ko_KR: 로그인 양식에서 소셜 등록 비활성화

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: All Theme Data
ko_KR: 모든 테마 데이터

en: User-Listing Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 목록 설정

en: Select which settings you want to reset:
ko_KR: 재설정할 설정을 선택합니다:

en: %1$sNote:%2$s The settings on the page will be replaced with your active User-Listing Theme's Default settings, according to your choice from the options above.
ko_KR: %1$s주:%2$s 페이지의 설정은 위의 옵션에서 선택한 내용에 따라 활성 사용자 목록 테마의 기본 설정으로 바뀝니다.

en: Reset %s Theme Settings
ko_KR: %s 테마 설정 초기화

en: Reset Data
ko_KR: 데이터 재설정

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Increase the security of your user accounts with 2 Factor Authentication by upgrading to %1$sBasic or Pro%2$s versions.
ko_KR: 2단계 인증으로 사용자 계정의 보안을 강화하려면 %1$sBasic 또는 Pro%2$s 버전으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: Get access to these Add-ons with a Basic, Pro or Agency license. %sBuy now%s
ko_KR: 기본, 프로 또는 대행사 라이선스로 이 추가 기능에 액세스할 수 있습니다. %s지금 구매%s

en: Get access to these Add-ons with a Pro or Agency license. %sBuy now%s
ko_KR: 프로 또는 대행사 라이선스로 이러한 추가 기능에 액세스하세요. %s지금 구매%s

en: Enable Admin Approval by upgrading to %1$sBasic or PRO versions%2$s.
ko_KR: 관리자 승인을 사용하려면 %1$s기본 또는 PRO 버전%2$s으로 업그레이드하세요.

en: You can read more info about this shortcode by following <a href="https://www.cozmoslabs.com/docs/profile-builder/developers-knowledge-base/shortcodes/format-date-shortcode/?utm_source=pb-advanced-settings&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=pb-format-date-shortcode" target="_blank">this url</a>.
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href="https://www.cozmoslabs.com/docs/profile-builder/developers-knowledge-base/shortcodes/format-date-shortcode/?utm_source=pb-advanced-settings&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=pb-format-date-shortcode" target="_blank">이 URL</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can read more info about this shortcode by following <a href="https://www.cozmoslabs.com/docs/profile-builder/developers-knowledge-base/shortcodes/resend-confirmation-email/?utm_source=pb-advanced-settings&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=pb-resend-activation-shortcode" target="_blank">this url</a>.
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href="https://www.cozmoslabs.com/docs/profile-builder/developers-knowledge-base/shortcodes/resend-confirmation-email/?utm_source=pb-advanced-settings&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=pb-resend-activation-shortcode" target="_blank">이 URL</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can read more info about this shortcode by following <a href="https://www.cozmoslabs.com/docs/profile-builder/developers-knowledge-base/shortcodes/display-user-meta/?utm_source=pb-advanced-settings&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=pb-usermeta-shortcode " target="_blank">this url</a>.
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href="https://www.cozmoslabs.com/docs/profile-builder/developers-knowledge-base/shortcodes/display-user-meta/?utm_source=pb-advanced-settings&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=pb-usermeta-shortcode " target="_blank">이 URL</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: You can read more info about this shortcode by following <a href="https://www.cozmoslabs.com/docs/profile-builder/developers-knowledge-base/shortcodes/compare-shortcode/?utm_source=pb-advanced-settings&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=pb-compare-shortcode" target="_blank">this url</a>.
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드에 대한 자세한 정보는 <a href="https://www.cozmoslabs.com/docs/profile-builder/developers-knowledge-base/shortcodes/compare-shortcode/?utm_source=pb-advanced-settings&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=pb-compare-shortcode" target="_blank">이 URL</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Something isn't right.
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못되었습니다.

en: PB Content Restriction
ko_KR: PB 콘텐츠 제한

en: Custom message for logged-out users.
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자를 위한 사용자 지정 메시지입니다.

en: Enter the custom message you wish the restricted users to see.
ko_KR: 제한된 사용자에게 표시할 사용자 지정 메시지를 입력합니다.

en: Custom message
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 메시지

en: Enable Custom Message.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메시지를 활성화합니다.

en: Custom Message
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 메시지

en: Show the Message defined in the Profile Builder Settings.
ko_KR: 프로필 작성기 설정에서 정의한 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: Enable Message
ko_KR: 메시지 사용

en: Not logged in
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않음

en: Logged in
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자

en: The users you wish to see the content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠를 보려는 사용자

en: Module Settings
ko_KR: 모듈 설정

en: PB Content Restriction Start
ko_KR: PB 콘텐츠 제한 시작

en: PB Content Restriction End
ko_KR: PB 콘텐츠 제한 종료

en: Get access to 20+ add-ons with a %sPro%s license. %sBuy Now%s
ko_KR: %s프로%s 라이선스로 20개 이상의 추가 기능에 액세스하세요. %s지금 구매%s

en: Terms of Service
ko_KR: 서비스 약관

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침

en: Title, slug, version and is active
ko_KR: 제목, 슬러그, 버전 및 활성 상태

en: Active Plugins
ko_KR: 활성 플러그인

en: Active, Deactivated, installed version and settings
ko_KR: 활성화, 비활성화, 설치된 버전 및 설정

en: Plugin status & settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 상태 및 설정

en: Updates, announcements, marketing, no spam
ko_KR: 업데이트, 공지사항, 마케팅, 스팸 없음

en: Admin Notices
ko_KR: 관리자 공지사항

en: Name and email address
ko_KR: 이름 및 이메일 주소

en: Your profile overview
ko_KR: 프로필 개요

en: This will allow Profile Builder to access:
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 프로필 빌더가 액세스할 수 있습니다:

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Allow & Continue
ko_KR: 허용 및 계속

en: Hey %s,<br>Never miss an important update - opt in to our security and feature updates notifications, and non-sensitive diagnostic tracking.
ko_KR: 이봐 %s,<br>중요한 업데이트를 놓치지 마세요. 보안 및 기능 업데이트 알림과 민감하지 않은 진단 추적 기능을 사용하도록 설정하세요.

en: In order for this functionality to work you need to add the {{password}} merge tag to the default user registration email.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 기본 사용자 등록 이메일에 {{password}} 병합 태그를 추가해야 합니다.

en: Opt in to our security and feature updates notifications, and non-sensitive diagnostic tracking.
ko_KR: 보안 및 기능 업데이트 알림과 민감하지 않은 진단 추적에 동의하세요.

en: Marketing Optin
ko_KR: 마케팅 옵트인

en: You must select a User Listing
ko_KR: 사용자 목록을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Easily create new custom user roles or customize any existing user role capabilities.
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자 지정 사용자 역할을 쉽게 만들거나 기존 사용자 역할 기능을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Each user that registers on the website will be given a Pending status and will need to be approved or unapproved by the admin before he/she can login.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 등록하는 각 사용자는 보류 중 상태가 되며, 관리자의 승인 또는 승인 취소를 받아야 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Website Link
ko_KR: 웹사이트 링크

en: Input User IDs for users you wish to hide.
ko_KR: 숨기려는 사용자의 사용자 아이디를 입력합니다.

en: Input User IDs for users you wish to display.
ko_KR: 표시할 사용자의 사용자 ID를 입력합니다.

en: Input the desired Field Value.
ko_KR: 원하는 필드 값을 입력합니다.

en: Field Value
ko_KR: 필드 값

en: Select the desired Field Name.
ko_KR: 원하는 필드 이름을 선택합니다.

en: Input User ID.
ko_KR: 사용자 ID를 입력합니다.

en: Use the Single-Userlisting template.
ko_KR: 단일 사용자 목록 템플릿을 사용합니다.

en: Single-Userlisting
ko_KR: 단일 사용자 목록

en: Select the desired User Listing form.
ko_KR: 원하는 사용자 목록 양식을 선택합니다.

en: PB User Listing
ko_KR: PB 사용자 목록

en: Select a page for an After Registration Redirect.
ko_KR: 등록 후 리디렉션을 위한 페이지를 선택합니다.

en: Redirect After Registration
ko_KR: 등록 후 리디렉션

en: Automatically log in users after they register.
ko_KR: 사용자가 등록한 후 자동으로 로그인합니다.

en: Select a Role to be assigned to users that register via this form.
ko_KR: 이 양식을 통해 등록하는 사용자에게 할당할 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Select the desired Registration form.
ko_KR: 원하는 등록 양식을 선택합니다.

en: Select if the form should show the Authenticator Code Field.
ko_KR: 양식에 인증 코드 필드를 표시할지 선택합니다.

en: Select a page for an After Logout Redirect.
ko_KR: 로그아웃 후 리디렉션을 위한 페이지를 선택합니다.

en: Redirect After Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃 후 리디렉션

en: Select a page for an After Login Redirect.
ko_KR: 로그인 후 리디렉션을 위한 페이지를 선택합니다.

en: Redirect After Login
ko_KR: 로그인 후 리디렉션

en: Add a link to a Recover Password Page.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 복구 페이지에 링크를 추가합니다.

en: Recover Password Page
ko_KR: 비밀번호 복구 페이지

en: Add a link to a Registration Page.
ko_KR: 등록 페이지로 연결되는 링크를 추가합니다.

en: Registration Page
ko_KR: 등록 페이지

en: Select a page for an After Edit Profile Redirect.
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 후 리디렉션 페이지를 선택합니다.

en: Redirect After Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 후 리디렉션

en: Select the desired Edit Profile form.
ko_KR: 원하는 프로필 수정 양식을 선택합니다.

en: PB Edit Profile
ko_KR: PB 프로필 수정

en: Update Settings
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트

en: Form Shortcodes
ko_KR: 양식 쇼트코드

en: Other features
ko_KR: 기타 기능

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Create no-code automations and workflows on your WordPress site.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트에서 코드 없이 자동화 및 워크플로우를 생성하세요.

en: Save time and money using automations
ko_KR: 자동화를 사용하여 시간과 비용 절약

en: WP Webhooks Automations
ko_KR: WP 웹훅 자동화

en: %sUpgrade now%s for unlimited activations and extra features like multiple registration and edit profile forms, userlisting, custom redirects and more.
ko_KR: 무제한 활성화 및 다중 등록 및 프로필 양식 편집, 사용자 목록, 사용자 지정 리디렉션 등과 같은 추가 기능을 사용하려면 %s지금 업그레이드%s하세요.

en: Your %s license has reached its activation limit.
ko_KR: 당신의 %s 라이선스 활성화 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: Your %s license has expired.
ko_KR: 귀하의 %s 라이선스가 만료되었습니다.

en: Your %s license is about to expire on %s
ko_KR: 귀하의 %s 라이선스가 %s에서 곧 만료됩니다.

en: Could not find registration. Contact administrator.
ko_KR: 등록을 찾을 수 없습니다. 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: 0 pending
ko_KR: 0 보류 중

en: A simple form where users can reset their password in case they forgot it.
ko_KR: 사용자가 비밀번호를 잊어버린 경우 비밀번호를 재설정할 수 있는 간단한 양식입니다.

en: Password reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Through the edit profile page, users can manage their profile information or fill in extra details that we’re not asked during registration.
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 페이지를 통해 사용자는 프로필 정보를 관리하거나 등록 시 요청하지 않은 추가 세부 정보를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Once users have an account, they can use the login page to get access to the restricted content you might offer.
ko_KR: 사용자가 계정을 생성하면 로그인 페이지를 사용하여 제한된 콘텐츠에 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: View Page
ko_KR: 페이지 보기

en: New users can register, add their information and even automatically login after submitting the form. You can customize it with custom fields like birthday or favorite car brand.
ko_KR: 신규 사용자는 등록하고 정보를 추가할 수 있으며, 양식을 제출한 후 자동으로 로그인할 수도 있습니다. 생일이나 좋아하는 자동차 브랜드와 같은 사용자 지정 필드를 사용하여 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can select only one page or all of them. The pages can also be setup later manually.
ko_KR: 한 페이지만 선택하거나 모든 페이지를 선택할 수 있습니다. 나중에 수동으로 페이지를 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: To offer your users a welcoming experience, we'll need to create a few pages designed specifically for registration, login, account management and password reset.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 환영받는 경험을 제공하려면 등록, 로그인, 계정 관리 및 비밀번호 재설정을 위해 특별히 설계된 몇 가지 페이지를 만들어야 합니다.

en: Ready to welcome your new users?
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 맞이할 준비가 되셨나요?

en: Quick Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 빠른 설정 마법사

en: Continue to Your Profile Builder Dashboard
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 대시보드로 계속 진행

en: Please check your email to confirm the subscription.
ko_KR: 구독을 확인하려면 이메일을 확인하세요.

en: Yes Please!
ko_KR: 예 부탁합니다!

en: Get valuable insights, tips, and strategies on how to create, grow and monetize your own membership and community websites with WordPress.
ko_KR: 워드프레스로 멤버십 및 커뮤니티 웹사이트를 만들고, 성장시키고, 수익을 창출하는 방법에 대한 귀중한 인사이트, 팁, 전략을 확인하세요.

en: You can always change these settings from the plugin settings page.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정 페이지에서 언제든지 이 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Profile Builder is almost ready to run your user registration and login.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더에서 사용자 등록 및 로그인을 실행할 준비가 거의 완료되었습니다.

en: You’re all setup and ready to go
ko_KR: 모든 설정이 완료되어 사용할 준비가 되었습니다.

en: Admin Approval for new users
ko_KR: 새 사용자에 대한 관리자 승인

en: Email Confirmation after registration
ko_KR: 등록 후 이메일 확인

en: Hide the admin bar for the subscriber role
ko_KR: 구독자 역할에 대한 관리자 표시줄 숨기기

en: You can modify each role individually in the settings
ko_KR: 설정에서 각 역할을 개별적으로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Automatically log users in after registration
ko_KR: 등록 후 사용자를 자동으로 로그인

en: Optimize the login and registration flow for your members!
ko_KR: 회원의 로그인 및 등록 흐름을 최적화하세요!

en: %3$sYou can now beautify your forms using pre-made templates. Enable Form Designs by upgrading to %1$sBasic or PRO versions%2$s.%4$s
ko_KR: %3$s이제 미리 만들어진 템플릿을 사용하여 양식을 아름답게 꾸밀 수 있습니다. %1$s기본 또는 프로 버전%2$s.%4$s으로 업그레이드하여 양식 디자인을 사용하도록 설정하세요.

en: The default style is there to let you customize the CSS and in general will receive the look and feel from your own themes styling.
ko_KR: 기본 스타일은 CSS를 사용자 정의할 수 있도록 제공되며 일반적으로 테마 스타일링의 모양과 느낌을 받게 됩니다.

en: Customize the way your users interact with the website!
ko_KR: 사용자가 웹사이트와 상호작용하는 방식을 맞춤 설정하세요!

en: Design & User Experience Settings
ko_KR: 디자인 및 사용자 경험 설정

en: Explore 20+ free and PRO addons from %1$s the Profile Builder admin page %2$s once the onboarding is complete.
ko_KR: 온보딩이 완료되면 %1$s 프로필 빌더 관리자 페이지 %2$s에서 20개 이상의 무료 및 PRO 애드온을 살펴보세요.

en: Available in the Basic and Pro versions
ko_KR: 베이직 및 프로 버전에서 사용 가능

en: Redirect users after login, after they first register or when they try to access the default WordPress dashboard, login and registration forms.
ko_KR: 로그인 후, 처음 등록한 후 또는 사용자가 기본 워드프레스 대시보드, 로그인 및 등록 양식에 액세스하려고 할 때 사용자를 리디렉션합니다.

en: Enable addons and add extra features to your website
ko_KR: 애드온을 활성화하고 웹사이트에 추가 기능을 추가하세요.

en: Create the user experience you need for your project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에 필요한 사용자 경험 만들기

en: Skip Setup
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 설정

en: Follow these steps to start registering users on your website. %1s out of %2s complete.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 사용자 등록을 시작하려면 다음 단계를 따르세요. 2% 중 %1%가 완료되었습니다.

en: Progress Review
ko_KR: 진행 상황 검토

en: Create new user roles with the Role Editor.
ko_KR: 역할 편집기로 새 사용자 역할을 만듭니다.

en: Restrict your content based on the user role.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할에 따라 콘텐츠를 제한하세요.

en: Add extra fields to the registration and edit profile forms.
ko_KR: 등록 및 프로필 양식에 추가 필드를 추가하고 프로필 양식을 편집합니다.

en: Learn about and enable addons for extra functionality.
ko_KR: 추가 기능을 위한 애드온에 대해 알아보고 활성화하세요.

en: Choose a design and optimize the login and registration flow for your users.
ko_KR: 디자인을 선택하고 사용자의 로그인 및 등록 흐름을 최적화하세요.

en: Create user pages for registration, login, edit profile and password reset.
ko_KR: 등록, 로그인, 프로필 수정 및 비밀번호 재설정을 위한 사용자 페이지를 만듭니다.

en: Ready!
ko_KR: 준비 완료!

en: Design & UI
ko_KR: 디자인 및 UI

en: User Pages
ko_KR: 사용자 페이지

en: Available in the Pro versions of the plugin
ko_KR: 프로 버전의 플러그인에서 사용 가능

en: New Registered Users
ko_KR: 신규 등록 사용자

en: Learn more about shortcodes
ko_KR: 쇼트코드에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Use these shortcodes to quickly setup and customize your membership website.
ko_KR: 이 단축코드를 사용하여 멤버십 웹사이트를 빠르게 설정하고 사용자 지정하세요.

en: Useful shortcodes for setup
ko_KR: 설정에 유용한 단축 코드

en: Open the Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사 열기

en: Setup Progress Review
ko_KR: 설정 진행률 검토

en: View All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 보기

en: %1s registered as a %2s role
ko_KR: %1s를 %2s 역할로 등록했습니다.

en: Recent Registrations
ko_KR: 최근 등록

en: Totals
ko_KR: 합계

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사

[ctx: block description]
en: The first element of a Content Restriction block pair.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제한 블록 쌍의 첫 번째 요소입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Content Restriction Start
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제한 시작

[ctx: block description]
en: The final element of a Content Restriction block pair.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제한 블록 쌍의 마지막 요소입니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Restriction
ko_KR: 제한

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

[ctx: block title]
en: Content Restriction End
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제한 종료

en: A comma-separated list of user IDs.
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 사용자 ID 목록입니다.

en: User IDs
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: The desired valid user roles. Select none for all roles to be valid.
ko_KR: 원하는 유효한 사용자 역할. 모든 역할을 유효하게 하려면 없음을 선택합니다.

en: Show content to
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 표시 대상

en: Members created with Profile Builder registration form will have the user role of the selected subscription.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 등록 양식으로 생성된 회원은 선택한 구독의 사용자 역할을 갖게 됩니다.

en: To finalize registration for a paid account, users will need to complete the payment.
ko_KR: 유료 계정 등록을 완료하려면 사용자가 결제를 완료해야 합니다.

en: Start getting user payments
ko_KR: 사용자 결제 받기 시작

en: The new Subscription Plans field will add a list of radio buttons with membership details to Profile Builder registration forms.
ko_KR: 새로운 구독 요금제 필드에 멤버십 세부 정보가 포함된 라디오 버튼 목록이 프로필 빌더 등록 양식에 추가됩니다.

en: Add Subscriptions field to Profile Builder -> Manage Fields
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 -> 필드 관리에 구독 필드 추가하기

en: Adding a new subscription gives you access to the following options to set up: subscription name, description, duration, the price, status and user role.
ko_KR: 새 구독을 추가하면 구독 이름, 설명, 기간, 가격, 상태 및 사용자 역할 등의 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: With Paid Member Subscriptions it’s fairly easy to create tiered subscription plans for your users.
ko_KR: 유료 회원 구독을 사용하면 사용자를 위한 계층형 구독 요금제를 매우 쉽게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Create Subscription Plans
ko_KR: 구독 요금제 만들기

en: Setting up Paid Member Subscriptions opens the door to paid user accounts.
ko_KR: 유료 회원 가입을 설정하면 유료 사용자 계정에 대한 문이 열립니다.

en: Plugin is %1$s inactive %2$s
ko_KR: 플러그인이 %1$s 비활성 %2$s입니다.

en: Plugin is %1$s active %2$s
ko_KR: 플러그인이 %1$s 활성 %2$s입니다.

en: Other features of Paid Member Subscriptions are:
ko_KR: 유료 멤버십의 다른 기능은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Profile Builder and Paid Member Subscriptions
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 및 유료 회원 구독

en: Users can pay for an account with
ko_KR: 사용자는 다음을 사용하여 계정을 결제할 수 있습니다.

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">You must also enable GDPR on the list from mailchimp</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">메일침프의 목록에서 GDPR도 활성화해야 합니다</a>

en: Enable GDPR on this list.
ko_KR: 이 목록에서 GDPR을 활성화합니다.

en: If enabled, the user will receive an email to confirm the subscription.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 사용자에게 구독을 확인하는 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: Enable double opt-in.
ko_KR: 이중 옵트인을 활성화합니다.

en: Field Associations
ko_KR: 필드 연결

en: API Key:
ko_KR: API 키:

en: Selected Client
ko_KR: 선택된 클라이언트

en: Client
ko_KR: 클라이언트

en: API key
ko_KR: API 키

en: The template used will be the one selected above for Single User-Listing.
ko_KR: 사용되는 템플릿은 위에서 단일 사용자 목록에 대해 선택한 템플릿입니다.

en: Replace the default BuddyPress Members page with Profile Builder All User-listing Template.
ko_KR: 기본 버디프레스 회원 페이지를 프로필 빌더 모든 사용자 목록 템플릿으로 바꿉니다.

en: All User-Listing
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 목록

en: Single User-Listing
ko_KR: 단일 사용자 목록

en: Registration emails will now be managed in Profile Builder -> User Email Customizer.
ko_KR: 이제 등록 이메일은 프로필 빌더 -> 사용자 이메일 커스터마이저에서 관리됩니다.

en: Select Profile Builder Registration form to replace the BuddyPress Registration form.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 등록 양식을 선택하여 버디프레스 등록 양식을 대체합니다.

en: Create fields in Profile Builder that match the existing ones in BuddyPress and import all user field entries.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더에서 버디프레스에 있는 기존 필드와 일치하는 필드를 만들고 모든 사용자 필드 항목을 가져옵니다.

en: Learn more about importing BuddyPress fields
ko_KR: 버디프레스 필드 가져오기에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Import Fields
ko_KR: 필드 가져오기

en: BuddyPress Profile and Forms
ko_KR: 버디프레스 프로필 및 양식

en: This will also add the Profile Builder Login form to My Account page.
ko_KR: 또한 프로필 빌더 로그인 양식이 내 계정 페이지에 추가됩니다.

en: Select which Profile Builder Register form to display on My Account page from WooCommerce.
ko_KR: WooCommerce의 내 계정 페이지에 표시할 프로필 빌더 등록 양식을 선택합니다.

en: Register Form
ko_KR: 등록 양식

en: WooCommerce My Account page Forms
ko_KR: 우커머스 내 계정 페이지 양식

en: Social Connect Buttons
ko_KR: 소셜 연결 버튼

en: Default Social Connect CSS
ko_KR: 기본 소셜 연결 CSS

en: Edit Profile Form Heading
ko_KR: 프로필 양식 제목 수정

en: Login/Register Form Heading
ko_KR: 로그인/등록 양식 제목

en: Enable on Forms
ko_KR: 양식에서 사용 설정

en: Edit Profile Approved by Admin Email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일로 승인된 프로필 수정

en: Replace the default bbPress Login form with the Profile Builder Login form.
ko_KR: 기본 비비프레스 로그인 양식을 프로필 빌더 로그인 양식으로 바꿉니다.

en: Single User-listing
ko_KR: 단일 사용자 목록

en: bbPress Profile and Forms
ko_KR: 비비프레스 프로필 및 양식

en: <span style="color: #e76054;">NOTE:</span> Changing the form title also changes the shortcode!
ko_KR: <span style="color: #e76054;">NOTE:</span> 양식 제목을 변경하면 단축 코드도 변경됩니다!

en: Use this shortcode on the page you want the form to be displayed.
ko_KR: 양식을 표시할 페이지에 이 단축코드를 사용하세요.

en: Default WordPress Forms and Pages
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 양식 및 페이지

en: Change Email Address Request Email
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 변경 요청 이메일

en: User Password Reset
ko_KR: 사용자 비밀번호 재설정

en: Registration: Default & Email Confirmation
ko_KR: 등록 기본 및 이메일 확인

en: Message for WooCommerce Restricted Product Purchase
ko_KR: 우커머스 제한 제품 구매용 메시지

en: The URL where the user will be redirected if a redirect restriction is selected above.
ko_KR: 위에서 리디렉션 제한을 선택한 경우 사용자가 리디렉션될 URL입니다.

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Hide all menu items if you are not logged in. We recommend "<a href="%s" target="_blank">Custom Profile Menus</a>" addon if you need different menu items for logged in / logged out users.
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 경우 모든 메뉴 항목을 숨깁니다. 로그인/로그아웃한 사용자를 위해 다른 메뉴 항목이 필요한 경우 "<a href="%s" target="_blank">사용자 정의 프로필 메뉴</a>" 애드온을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: You can use this core version of Profile Builder for free. For priority support and advanced functionality, %sa license key is required%s.
ko_KR: 이 핵심 버전의 프로필 빌더를 무료로 사용할 수 있습니다. 우선 지원 및 고급 기능을 사용하려면 %sa 라이선스 키가 필요합니다%s.

en: Enter your license key. Your license key can be found in your %sCozmoslabs account%s.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키를 입력하세요. 라이선스 키는 %sCozmoslabs 계정%s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Register Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 등록

en: Load CSS
ko_KR: CSS 로드

en: ALL ROLES
ko_KR: 모든 역할

en: Enable Authenticator For
ko_KR: 인증자 사용 대상

en: Hide the WordPress Admin Bar for these user roles. You can select multiple roles to hide it for.
ko_KR: 다음 사용자 역할에 대한 워드프레스 관리자 표시줄을 숨깁니다. 여러 역할을 선택하여 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Hide Admin Bar for User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할에 대한 관리자 표시줄 숨기기

en: Password Recovery Page
ko_KR: 비밀번호 복구 페이지

en: A stronger password strength will probably force the user to not reuse passwords from other websites.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 강도가 강할수록 사용자가 다른 웹사이트의 비밀번호를 재사용하지 않을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Choose what the user will be logging in with.
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그인할 항목을 선택합니다.

en: Admin Approval User Role
ko_KR: 관리자 승인 사용자 역할

en: Specify the page where the users will be directed when confirming the email account. This page can differ from the register page(s) and can be changed at any time.
ko_KR: 이메일 계정을 확인할 때 사용자에게 안내할 페이지를 지정합니다. 이 페이지는 등록 페이지와 다를 수 있으며 언제든지 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Email Confirmation Page
ko_KR: 이메일 확인 페이지

en: Optimize The login and Registration flow for your members
ko_KR: 회원을 위한 로그인 및 등록 흐름 최적화하기

en: The default style is there to let you customize the CSS and in general will receive the look and feel from your own theme’s styling.
ko_KR: 기본 스타일은 CSS를 사용자 정의할 수 있도록 하기 위한 것으로 일반적으로 테마 스타일링의 모양과 느낌을 받게 됩니다.

en: Choose a style that better suits your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 더 잘 어울리는 스타일을 선택하세요.

en: Design & User Experience
ko_KR: 디자인 및 사용자 경험

en: It offers a simpler way to translate WordPress sites, with full support for WooCommerce and site builders.
ko_KR: 이 부가 기능은 우커머스 및 사이트 빌더를 완벽하게 지원하여 워드프레스 사이트를 더 간단하게 번역할 수 있는 방법을 제공합니다.

en: Translate your Profile Builder forms with a WordPress translation plugin that anyone can use.
ko_KR: 누구나 사용할 수 있는 워드프레스 번역 플러그인으로 프로필 빌더 양식을 번역하세요.

en: Easily translate your entire WordPress website
ko_KR: 전체 워드프레스 웹사이트 쉽게 번역하기

en: Now that is possible using the free WordPress plugin -
ko_KR: 이제 무료 워드프레스 플러그인을 사용하면 가능합니다.

en: One of the most requested features in Profile Builder was for users to be able to pay for an account.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더에서 가장 많이 요청된 기능 중 하나는 사용자가 계정 비용을 결제할 수 있도록 하는 것이었습니다.

en: Paid user profiles with Profile Builder and Paid Member Subscriptions
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 및 유료 회원 구독으로 유료 사용자 프로필 만들기

en: Display your users in the frontend of your website, and customize how they are presented according to your preferences.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 프론트엔드에 사용자를 표시하고 원하는 대로 표시 방식을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Only available in %1$s PRO %2$s version
ko_KR: %1$s PRO %2$s 버전에서만 사용 가능

en: Powerful Add-ons
ko_KR: 강력한 애드온

en: Agree To Terms
ko_KR: 약관 동의

en: Only available in %1$s BASIC & PRO %2$s versions
ko_KR: %1$s BASIC 및 PRO %2$s 버전에서만 사용 가능

en: Straight forward Edit Profile Forms.
ko_KR: 간단한 프로필 양식 편집.

en: Beautiful and fully customizable Registration Forms.
ko_KR: 아름답고 완벽하게 사용자 정의할 수 있는 등록 양식.

en: By enabling this option the counters will be hidden.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 카운터가 숨겨집니다.

en: Remove Faceted Menus Counters
ko_KR: 패싯 메뉴 카운터 제거

en: By enabling this option the URLs will be generated using the users "nicename".
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 사용자 "nicename"을 사용하여 URL이 생성됩니다.

en: Single Userlisting URLs Nicename
ko_KR: 단일 사용자 목록 URL 닉네임

en: You can change the word "user" to something else. Leave empty if you do not want to change it.
ko_KR: 사용자라는 단어를 다른 단어로 변경할 수 있습니다. 변경하지 않으려면 비워 두세요.

en: eg.:
ko_KR: 예.:

en: By default Single Userlisting URLs contain the word "user".
ko_KR: 기본적으로 단일 사용자 목록 URL에는 "user"라는 단어가 포함됩니다.

en: Single Userlisting Base URL
ko_KR: 단일 사용자 목록 기본 URL

en: Search Box Placeholder
ko_KR: 검색 상자 플레이스홀더

en: List Roles shortcode
ko_KR: 역할 목록 쇼트코드

en: Format Date Shortcode
ko_KR: 형식 날짜 쇼트코드

en: Resend Activation Email Shortcode
ko_KR: 활성화 이메일 단축 코드 다시 보내기

en: Usermeta Shortcode
ko_KR: 사용자메타 단축코드

en: Compare Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축 코드 비교

en: For large conditional forms. Enable option for improved page performance.
ko_KR: 큰 조건부 양식의 경우. 페이지 성능 향상을 위해 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Conditional Fields Ajax
ko_KR: 조건부 필드 Ajax

en: By default, after each form submission the page will automatically scroll to the form message. By enabling this option, automatic scrolling will be disabled.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 양식을 제출할 때마다 페이지가 자동으로 양식 메시지로 스크롤됩니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 자동 스크롤이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Disable Automatic Scrolling
ko_KR: 자동 스크롤 비활성화

en: By enabling this option, each time a user modifies his profile the date and time will be saved in the database under the "last_profile_update_date" meta name.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 사용자가 프로필을 수정할 때마다 날짜와 시간이 데이터베이스에 "last_profile_update_date" 메타 이름 아래에 저장됩니다.

en: Last Profile Update Usermeta
ko_KR: 마지막 프로필 업데이트 사용자메타

en: By enabling this option, each time a user logins, the date and time will be saved in the database under the "last_login_date" meta name.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 사용자가 로그인할 때마다 날짜와 시간이 데이터베이스에 "last_login_date" 메타 이름 아래에 저장됩니다.

en: Last Login Usermeta
ko_KR: 마지막 로그인 사용자 메타

en: Redirect Unapproved Users
ko_KR: 승인되지 않은 사용자 리디렉션

en: By enabling this option, the status will also be saved in the "*_usermeta" table under the "wppb_approval_status" meta name.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 상태도 "*_usermeta" 테이블의 "wppb_approval_status" 메타 이름 아래에 저장됩니다.

en: Admin Approval Status Usermeta
ko_KR: 관리자 승인 상태 사용자 메타

en: Redirect Delay Timer
ko_KR: 리디렉션 지연 타이머

en: Anyone can Register
ko_KR: 누구나 등록 가능

en: For perfomance reasons, we disable the Select if you have more than 5000 users on your website.
ko_KR: 성능상의 이유로 웹사이트에 5000명 이상의 사용자가 있는 경우 선택을 비활성화합니다.

en: Edit Users Selector
ko_KR: 사용자 선택기 편집

en: Remove Profile Page Validation
ko_KR: 프로필 페이지 유효성 검사 제거

en: Password Reset Auto-Login
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 자동 로그인

en: Checked Remember Me
ko_KR: 체크됨 나를 기억하기

en: Bypass Email Confirmation
ko_KR: 이메일 확인 우회

en: Enable “Email confirmation” for changing user email address.
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일 주소 변경 시 '이메일 확인'을 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: Email confirmation
ko_KR: 이메일 확인

en: Select the Forms that should bypass Email Confirmation.
ko_KR: 이메일 확인을 우회할 양식을 선택합니다.

en: Email Confirmation Bypass Forms
ko_KR: 이메일 확인 우회 양식

en: Add the Email Domain Registering restriction message.
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인 등록 제한 메시지를 추가합니다.

en: Choose rather to allow or deny Email Domains from registering.
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인의 등록을 허용하거나 거부할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Registering Type
ko_KR: 등록 유형

en: By enabling this option you can allow or deny email domains from registering.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 이메일 도메인의 등록을 허용하거나 거부할 수 있습니다.

en: Email Domains Registering
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인 등록

en: Update Database Entries
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 항목 업데이트

en: Remove Extra Fields
ko_KR: 추가 필드 제거

en: Password Visibility Toggle
ko_KR: 비밀번호 공개 토글

en: Hide Repeater Fields
ko_KR: 리피터 필드 숨기기

en: eg.: "John Doe" instead of "john doe"
ko_KR: 예.: "신원 미상" 대신 "신원 미상"

en: Capitalize Name Fields
ko_KR: 이름 필드 대문자 사용

en: Unique Display Name
ko_KR: 고유한 표시 이름

en: Add a message to notify the user when a restricted word is used.
ko_KR: 제한된 단어가 사용될 때 사용자에게 알리는 메시지를 추가합니다.

en: Word Restriction Message
ko_KR: 단어 제한 메시지

en: Select the words which you want to ban with the "Restrict Words" option.
ko_KR: 단어 제한 옵션으로 금지할 단어를 선택합니다.

en: Restricted Words
ko_KR: 제한된 단어

en: Chose which fields will be affected by the "Restrict Words" option.
ko_KR: 단어 제한 옵션의 영향을 받을 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Restrict Words
ko_KR: 단어 제한

en: NOTE:
ko_KR: 참고:

en: Select the page where you want to redirect the users which have empty required fields on their profile.
ko_KR: 프로필에 필수 입력란이 비어 있는 사용자를 리디렉션할 페이지를 선택합니다.

en: Empty Required Fields Redirect
ko_KR: 필수 필드 비우기 리디렉션

en: You can modify the default "Send Credentials" field text by entering something in the field above.
ko_KR: 위 필드에 내용을 입력하여 기본 "자격증명 보내기" 필드 텍스트를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Send Credentials Text
ko_KR: 자격증명 텍스트 보내기

en: By enabling this option, the field won't be shown and the message will always be sent to the user.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 필드가 표시되지 않고 항상 사용자에게 메시지가 전송됩니다.

en: Hidden and checked "Send Credentials" checkbox.
ko_KR: 숨기고 "자격 증명 보내기" 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: Send Credentials Checkbox
ko_KR: 자격증명 보내기 확인란

en: Auto Generate Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 자동 생성

en: Disable the ability to select multiple Roles for a user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대해 여러 역할을 선택할 수 있는 기능을 비활성화합니다.

en: These addresses will overwrite the default Email Address from <a href="%s">Settings -> General</a>.
ko_KR: 이 주소는 <a href="%s">설정 -> 일반</a>의 기본 이메일 주소를 덮어씁니다.

en: Add email addresses, separated by comma, for people you wish to receive notifications from Profile Builder.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더에서 알림을 받고자 하는 사람들의 이메일 주소를 쉼표로 구분하여 추가합니다.

en: By enabling this option, you can set multiple admin e-mail addresses that will receive e-mail notifications sent by Profile Builder.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 프로필 빌더에서 보내는 이메일 알림을 수신할 관리자 이메일 주소를 여러 개 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable multiple Admin email addresses.
ko_KR: 여러 개의 관리자 이메일 주소를 사용 설정합니다.

en: By enabling this option, you will disable the confirmation dialog, allowing you to approve new users simply by visiting the "{{approval_url}}" or "{{approval_link}}".
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용 설정하면 확인 대화 상자를 비활성화하여 "{{approval_url}}" 또는 "{{approval_link}}"를 방문하기만 하면 새 사용자를 승인할 수 있습니다.

en: Disable Confirmation Dialog
ko_KR: 확인 대화 상자 비활성화

en: Allow users with "delete_users" capability to view the Unconfirmed Emails list.
ko_KR: 삭제_사용자' 권한이 있는 사용자가 미확인 이메일 목록을 볼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Unconfirmed Emails List
ko_KR: 미확인 이메일 목록

en: Admin Approval List
ko_KR: 관리자 승인 목록

en: Enable Placeholders
ko_KR: 자리 표시자 사용

en: Basic Add-ons
ko_KR: 기본 애드온

en: New Label:
ko_KR: 새 레이블:

en: Old Label:
ko_KR: 이전 레이블:

en: Example
ko_KR: 예시

en: Import Profile Builder options from the JSON file selected above.
ko_KR: 위에서 선택한 JSON 파일에서 프로필 빌더 옵션을 가져옵니다.

en: Import Options
ko_KR: 옵션 가져오기

en: JSON File
ko_KR: JSON 파일

en: This allows you to easily import the configuration from another site.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 다른 사이트에서 구성을 쉽게 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Import Profile Builder Options
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 옵션 가져오기

en: Export Profile Builder options as a JSON file.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 옵션을 JSON 파일로 내보냅니다.

en: Export Options
ko_KR: 내보내기 옵션

en: This allows you to easily import the configuration into another site.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 다른 사이트에서 구성을 쉽게 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Export Profile Builder Options
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 옵션 내보내기

en: Enable List Roles shortcode.
ko_KR: 목록 역할 단축코드를 활성화합니다.

en: Approval Link
ko_KR: 승인 링크

en: Select an option
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: WARNING!
ko_KR: 경고!

en: NOTE!
ko_KR: 참고!

en: ERROR!
ko_KR: 오류!

en: Please enter your X email!
ko_KR: X 이메일을 입력하세요!

en: Address Line 1
ko_KR: 주소 1줄

en: Address Line 2
ko_KR: 주소 2줄

en: ERROR:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: SUCCESS:
ko_KR: 성공:

en: You can now beautify your forms using pre-made templates. Enable %3$sForm Designs%4$s by upgrading to %1$sBasic or PRO versions%2$s.
ko_KR: 이제 미리 만들어진 템플릿을 사용하여 양식을 아름답게 꾸밀 수 있습니다. %1$s기본 또는 프로 버전%2$s으로 업그레이드하여 %3$s양식 디자인%4$s을(를) 활성화하세요.

en: Login cannot be empty!
ko_KR: 로그인은 비워둘 수 없습니다!

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Register
ko_KR: 등록

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the Front End Registration form.
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 등록 양식을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Register
ko_KR: 등록

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Recover
ko_KR: 복원

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the Front End Recover Password form.
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 비밀번호 복구 양식을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Recover Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 복구

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the Front End Login form.
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 로그인 양식을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the Front End Edit Profile Form.
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 프로필 수정 양식을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 편집

en: Read more detailed informations
ko_KR: 더 자세한 정보 읽기

en: Place them like in the default string!
ko_KR: 기본 문자열과 같이 배치하세요!

en: Variables
ko_KR: 변수

en: Rescan all Profile Builder labels.
ko_KR: 모든 프로필 빌더 레이블을 다시 스캔합니다.

en: Here you will see the default label so you can copy it.
ko_KR: 여기에 기본 레이블이 표시되므로 복사할 수 있습니다.

en: This field is available in our paid plans.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 유료 요금제에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Install the free Paid Member Subscriptions plugin to get access this field.
ko_KR: 이 필드에 액세스하려면 무료 유료 회원 가입 플러그인을 설치합니다.

en: Select the page which contains the "[wppb-recover-password]" shortcode.
ko_KR: [wppb-recover-password] 단축코드가 포함된 페이지를 선택합니다.

en: Select CPT
ko_KR: CPT 선택

en: Hidden Input
ko_KR: 숨겨진 입력

en: Select 2 (Multiple)
ko_KR: 2개 선택(복수)

en: Themes: add style to your user listing section
ko_KR: 테마: 사용자 목록 섹션에 스타일 추가하기

en: Messages for restricted product purchase
ko_KR: 제품 구매 제한 메시지

en: Select who can purchase this product.
ko_KR: 이 제품을 구매할 수 있는 사용자를 선택합니다.

en: Who can purchase?
ko_KR: 누가 구매할 수 있나요?

en: Purchase Options
ko_KR: 구매 옵션

en: This product cannot be purchased by your user role.
ko_KR: 이 제품은 사용자 역할로 구매할 수 없습니다.

en:  %1$sDismiss%2$s
ko_KR:  %1$s해지%2$s

en: Your <strong>%s</strong> license has reached its activation limit.<br> Upgrade now for unlimited activations and extra features like multiple registration and edit profile forms, userlisting, custom redirects and more. <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Upgrade now</a>
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong> 라이선스의 활성화 한도에 도달했습니다.<br> 지금 업그레이드하여 무제한 활성화 및 다중 등록 및 프로필 양식 편집, 사용자 목록, 사용자 지정 리디렉션 등의 추가 기능을 이용하세요. <a class="button-primary" href="%s">지금 업그레이드</a>

en: You have successfully activated your license.
ko_KR: 라이선스를 성공적으로 활성화했습니다.

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 활성화 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 잘못된 라이선스 키인 것 같습니다.

en: Your license is not active for this URL.
ko_KR: 이 URL에 대한 라이선스가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Invalid license.
ko_KR: 라이선스가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Your license key has been disabled.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Your license key expired on %s.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 %s에서 만료되었습니다.

en: An error occurred, please try again.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
ko_KR: 이 사용자에게는 플러그인 업데이트를 설치할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Activate License
ko_KR: 라이선스 활성화

en: Your license is invalid
ko_KR: 라이선스가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Active on this site
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 활성화됨

en: Deactivate License
ko_KR: 라이선스 비활성화

en: License key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키

en: Register your version of Profile Builder
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 버전 등록하기

en: This option will not work if you have conditional logic implemented in the form.
ko_KR: 양식에 조건부 로직이 구현된 경우에는 이 옵션이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: After Password Change Request
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경 요청 후

en: User status not modified!
ko_KR: 사용자 상태가 수정되지 않았습니다!

en: Value must be less than or equal to %1$s
ko_KR: 값은 %1$s보다 작거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Value must be greater than or equal to %1$s
ko_KR: 값은 %1$s보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Value must be a multiplier of %1$s
ko_KR: 값은 %1$s의 배수여야 합니다.

en: A confirmation email has been sent to the e-mail address you have provided
ko_KR: 제공한 이메일 주소로 확인 이메일이 전송되었습니다.

en: You have been subscribed to our newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터를 구독하고 있습니다.

en: By checking this box I consent to the use of my information provided for email marketing purposes.
ko_KR: 이 확인란을 선택하면 이메일 마케팅 목적으로 제공된 내 정보를 사용하는 데 동의합니다.

en: An administrator has just approved your account on %1$s (%2$s).
ko_KR: 관리자가 방금 %1$s(%2$s)에서 귀하의 계정을 승인했습니다.

en: Your account on %1$s has been approved!
ko_KR: %1$s의 계정이 승인되었습니다!

en: An administrator has just unapproved your account on %1$s (%2$s).
ko_KR: 관리자가 방금 %1$s(%2$s)에서 귀하의 계정을 승인 취소했습니다.

en: Your account on %1$s has been unapproved!
ko_KR: %1$s의 계정이 승인되지 않았습니다!

en: This will overwrite all your old edited labels!
    Are you sure you want to continue?
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 이전에 편집한 모든 레이블을 덮어씁니다!
    계속하시겠습니까?

en: This field is visible only in the following locations: %1$s
ko_KR: 이 필드는 다음 위치에서만 볼 수 있습니다: %1$s

en: This field is visible only for the following user roles: %1$s
ko_KR: 이 필드는 다음 사용자 역할에 대해서만 표시됩니다: %1$s

en: Field %1$s requires approval from an administrator
ko_KR: %1$s 필드에 관리자의 승인이 필요합니다.

en: Access this link to approve changes: %1$s
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 승인하려면 이 링크에 액세스하세요: %1$s

en: The user %1$s has updated their profile and some of the fields require admin approval:<br><br> %2$s
ko_KR: 사용자 %1$s가 프로필을 업데이트했으며 일부 필드에 관리자 승인이 필요합니다:<br><br> %2$s

en: Field %1$s changed from %2$s to %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s 필드가 %2$s에서 %3$s로 변경되었습니다.

en: Add to Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 추가

en: Register - iFrame
ko_KR: 등록 - iFrame

en: Edit Profile - iFrame
ko_KR: 프로필 편집 - iFrame

en: Login - iFrame
ko_KR: 로그인 - iFrame

en: Password Successfully Reset for %1$s on %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s에 대한 암호를 성공적으로 재설정했습니다.

en: Password Reset from %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서 암호 재설정

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href=\%1$s\>this documentation</a> or try the <a href=\%2$s\>support forums</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 쿠키가 예기치 않은 출력으로 인해 차단되었습니다. 도움이 필요하면 <a href=\%1$s\>이 문서</a>를 참조하거나 <a href=\%2$s\>지원 포럼</a>을 이용해 주세요.

en: If you enjoy using <strong> %1$s </strong> please <a href=\%2$s\ target=\_blank\>rate us on WordPress.org</a>. More happy users means more features, less bugs and better support for everyone.
ko_KR: <strong> %1$s </strong>을 즐겨 사용하신다면 <a href=\%2$s\ target=\_blank\>워드프레스닷컴에서 평가해 주세요</a>. 사용자의 만족도가 높을수록 더 많은 기능과 버그가 줄어들고 모두를 위한 지원이 향상됩니다.

en: Automatically log in users after they reset their password using the Recover Password form.
ko_KR: 사용자가 비밀번호 복구 양식을 사용하여 비밀번호를 재설정하면 자동으로 로그인합니다.

en: You are not allowed to do this!
ko_KR: 이 작업은 허용되지 않습니다!

en: You do not have the capabilities required to do this!
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다!

en: Choose or type in an option...
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택하거나 입력하세요...

en: [{{site_name}}] Notice of Email Change Request
ko_KR: [{{site_name}}] 이메일 변경 요청 알림

en: <h3>Hi {{username}},</h3>
    <p>There is an email address change request on {{site_name}}.</p>
    <p>To change your email address click on: {{{user_email_change_link}}}</p>
    <p>Regards,<br>
    All at {{site_name}}<br>
    <a href="{{site_url}}">{{site_url}}</a></p>
ko_KR: <h3>안녕하세요 {{username}},</h3>
    <p> {{site_name}}에 이메일 주소 변경 요청이 있습니다.</p>
    <p>이메일 주소를 변경하려면 여기를 클릭하세요: {{{user_email_change_link}}}</p>
    <p>안부,<br>
    모두 {{site_name}}에서<br>
    <a href="{{site_url}}">{{site_url}}</a></p>

en: Change Email Address Link
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 변경 링크

en: Cancel request
ko_KR: 요청 취소

en: There is a pending change request of your email to: %s
ko_KR: 에 대한 전자 메일의 변경 요청이 보류 중입니다: %s

en: If enabled, an activation email is sent for the new email address.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 새 이메일 주소로 활성화 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: Someone requested to change the email address for your account.<br/>If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.<br/>To update your account email address to the one requested (%1$s), visit the following link: %2$s
ko_KR: 누군가 귀하의 계정에 대한 이메일 주소를 변경하도록 요청했습니다.<br/>실수인 경우 이 이메일을 무시하면 아무 일도 일어나지 않습니다.<br/>계정 이메일 주소를 요청된 주소(%1$s)로 업데이트하려면 다음 링크를 방문하세요: %2$s

en: Email address change request for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 이메일 주소 변경 요청

en: Remove Marker
ko_KR: 마커 제거

en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: To enable updates, your licence needs to be renewed. Please go to the <a href="%s">Cozmoslabs Account</a> page and login to renew.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 사용하려면 라이선스를 갱신해야 합니다. <a href="%s">코즈모스랩 계정</a> 페이지로 이동하여 로그인하여 갱신하세요.

en: You need to confirm your Email Address before logging in! </br>To resend the Confirmation Email  %1$sclick here%2$s.
ko_KR: 로그인하기 전에 이메일 주소를 확인해야 합니다! </br>확인 이메일을 다시 보내려면 %1$s클릭하세요%2$s.

en: Activation email sent to %s
ko_KR: 활성화 이메일을 %s에게 보냈습니다.

en: SUCCESS!
ko_KR: 성공!

en: Specify the format of the date when using Datepicker<br/>Valid options: mm/dd/yy, mm/yy/dd, dd/yy/mm, dd/mm/yy, yy/dd/mm, yy/mm/dd, mm-dd-yy, yy-mm-dd, D, dd M yy, D, d M y, DD, dd-M-y, D, d M yy, mm/yy, mm/dd, dd/mm, @<br/>If not specified, defaults to mm/dd/yy<br/>ATTENTION: if you plan to use this field for sorting, please make sure to use year first, then month, and day last.
ko_KR: 날짜 선택기<br/>유효한 옵션을 사용할 때 날짜 형식을 지정합니다: mm/dd/yy, mm/yy/dd, dd/yy/mm, dd/mm/yy, yy/dd/mm, yy/mm/dd, mm-dd-yy, yy-mm-dd, D, dd M yy, D, d M y, DD, dd-M-y, D, d M yy, mm/yy, mm/dd, dd/mm, @<br/>지정하지 않으면 기본적으로 mm/dd/yy<br/>주의를 기울이세요: 이 필드를 정렬에 사용하려는 경우 연도, 월, 일 순으로 사용해야 합니다.

en: Allow only logged out users to see this content.
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자만 이 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있도록 허용.

en: Restrict to logged out users
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자로 제한

en: Enter User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID 입력

en: Exclude
ko_KR: 제외

en: Enter User IDs
ko_KR: 사용자 ID 입력

en: Include
ko_KR: 포함

en: Enter Meta Value
ko_KR: 메타값 입력

en: Meta Value
ko_KR: 메타 값

en: Meta Key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: Single
ko_KR: 싱글

en: Listing Settings
ko_KR: 리스팅 설정

en: Authentication Code
ko_KR: 인증 코드

en: Please enter the code from your Authenticator app.
ko_KR: 인증 앱의 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Your Authenticator code was incorrect. Please try again.
ko_KR: 인증 코드가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Please verify TOTP to change Two-Factor Authentication settings
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 설정을 변경하려면 TOTP를 인증해 주세요.

en: Show/Hide QR code
ko_KR: QR코드 표시/숨기기

en: Create new secret
ko_KR: 새 비밀 만들기

en: Description that you'll see in the Authenticator app on your phone.
ko_KR: 휴대폰의 인증자 앱에 표시되는 설명입니다.

en: Allow for more time drift on your phone clock ( &#177;4 min ).
ko_KR: 휴대폰 시계에서 더 많은 시간 드리프트를 허용합니다(&#177;4분).

en: Check
ko_KR: 확인

en: Verify TOTP
ko_KR: TOTP 확인

en: Scan this with the Authenticator app:
ko_KR: 인증자 앱으로 스캔하세요:

en: QR Code
ko_KR: QR 코드

en: New Secret
ko_KR: 새 비밀

en: Secret
ko_KR: 비밀

en: Description that you'll see in the Authenticator app.
ko_KR: 휴대폰의 인증자 앱에 표시되는 설명입니다.

en: Relaxed Mode
ko_KR: 편안한 모드

en: "ALL ROLES" - Two-Factor Authentication will be enabled for all user roles.
ko_KR: "모든 역할" - 모든 사용자 역할에 대해 2단계 인증이 활성화됩니다.

en: Enable the Google Authenticator functionality.
ko_KR: Google 인증자 기능을 사용 설정합니다.

en: Two-Factor Authentication Settings
ko_KR: 2단계 인증 설정

en: Invalid
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은

en: Valid
ko_KR: 유효

en: Are you sure?
    This will permanently delete the role and cannot be undone!
    Users assigned only on this role will be moved to the default role.
ko_KR: 확실하신가요?
    이렇게 하면 역할이 영구적으로 삭제되며 취소할 수 없습니다!
    이 역할에만 할당된 사용자는 기본 역할로 이동됩니다.

en: Admin Approval Unsuccessful
ko_KR: 관리자 승인 실패

en: Admin Approval Declined
ko_KR: 관리자 승인 거부됨

en: Admin Approval Error
ko_KR: 관리자 승인 오류

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: ... Choose
ko_KR: ... 선택

en: Honeypot
ko_KR: 허니팟

en: Show Authenticator Code Field
ko_KR: 인증 코드 필드 표시

en: Unlabelled Field
ko_KR: 레이블이 없는 필드

en: Two-Factor Authentication
ko_KR: 2단계 인증

en: Disable Multiple User Roles
ko_KR: 여러 사용자 역할 비활성화하기

en: The key cannot be empty!
ko_KR: 키는 비어 있으면 안 됩니다!

en: The username field is empty
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en: The username/email field is empty
ko_KR: 사용자 이름/이메일 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en: The email field is empty.
ko_KR: 이메일 입력란이 비어 있습니다.

en: The password field is empty.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en: Enabling this option will show a visibility toggle button for all Password fields..
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 모든 비밀번호 필드에 대한 표시 여부 토글 버튼이 표시됩니다.

en: Show the Password field visibility toggle.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 필드 표시 여부 토글을 표시합니다.

en: Do you wish to unapprove the registration?
ko_KR: 등록을 승인 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Unapprove User Link
ko_KR: 사용자 링크 승인 취소

en: Unapprove User Url
ko_KR: 사용자 URL 승인 취소

en: the default URL set by WordPress after login
ko_KR: 로그인 후 워드프레스에서 설정한 기본 URL

en: The secret key from Google, <a href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin/create" target="_blank">https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin/create</a>
ko_KR: 구글의 비밀 키, <a href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin/create" target="_blank">https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin/create</a>

en: The site key from Google, <a href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin/create" target="_blank">https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin/create</a>
ko_KR: Google의 사이트 키, <a href="https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin/create" target="_blank">https://www.google.com/recaptcha/admin/create</a>

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: No, thanks.
ko_KR: 아니요, 괜찮습니다.

en: Ok, I will gladly help!
ko_KR: 좋아요, 기꺼이 도와드리겠습니다!

en: ~ Paul, developer of Profile Builder
ko_KR: ~ Paul, 프로필 빌더 개발자

en: If you can spare a few moments to rate it on WordPress.org, it would help us a lot (and boost my motivation).
ko_KR: 잠시 시간을 내어 워드프레스닷컴에서 평가해 주시면 큰 도움이 될 것입니다(그리고 제 의욕도 높아질 것입니다).

en: Hello! Seems like you've been using Profile Builder to create front-end user forms. That's awesome!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! 프로필 빌더를 사용하여 프런트엔드 사용자 양식을 만들고 계신 것 같습니다. 정말 멋지네요!

en: The meta-name cannot end with a space
ko_KR: 메타 이름이 공백으로 끝날 수 없습니다

en: The meta-name cannot begin with a space
ko_KR: 메타명은 공백으로 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Choose the <a href="https://developers.google.com/recaptcha/docs/versions" target="_blank">type of reCAPTCHA</a> you wish to add to this site.<br/>Please note that the Invisible reCAPTCHA is a type of reCAPTCHA v2.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 추가할 <a href="https://developers.google.com/recaptcha/docs/versions" target="_blank">리캡차</a> 유형을 선택하세요.<br/>보이지 않는 리캡차는 리캡차 v2의 한 유형이라는 점에 유의하세요.

en: Disable automatic scrolling after submit.
ko_KR: 제출 후 자동 스크롤을 비활성화합니다.

en: Radius
ko_KR: 반경

en: Margin
ko_KR: 마진

en: Padding
ko_KR: 패딩

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Width
ko_KR: 폭

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Edit the Settings for this form %1$shere%2$s
ko_KR: 이 양식의 설정을 %1$s여기%2$s에서 편집하세요.

en: Redirect after Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃 후 리디렉션

en: Redirect after Registration
ko_KR: 등록 후 리디렉션

en: Automatic Login
ko_KR: 자동 로그인

en: Assigned Role
ko_KR: 할당된 역할

en: There are no available controls for the Password Recovery form
ko_KR: 비밀번호 복구 양식에 사용할 수 있는 컨트롤이 없습니다.

en: Redirect after Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 후 리디렉션

en: Redirects
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

en: Form Settings
ko_KR: 양식 설정

en: Exit Review Mode
ko_KR: 검토 모드 종료

en: Show reviewed users with unapproved fields
ko_KR: 승인되지 않은 필드가 있는 검토된 사용자 표시

en: Show users that require review
ko_KR: 검토가 필요한 사용자 표시

en: A user has updated their profile. Some fields need approval
ko_KR: 사용자가 프로필을 업데이트했습니다. 일부 필드는 승인이 필요합니다.

en: Unapproved fields:%s
ko_KR: 승인되지 않은 필드: %s

en: Approved fields:%s
ko_KR: 승인된 필드: %s

en: Your profile has been reviewed by an administrator
ko_KR: 관리자가 프로필을 검토했습니다.

en: This field requires approval by an administrator
ko_KR: 이 필드는 관리자의 승인이 필요합니다.

en: Approve All
ko_KR: 모두 승인

en: Finish Review and Send Notifications
ko_KR: 검토 완료 및 알림 보내기

en: This field requires admin approval on edit profile
ko_KR: 이 필드는 프로필 수정 시 관리자의 승인이 필요합니다.

en: Choose if this field requires an administrator to approve any modifications on the edit profile forms
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 양식에서 관리자가 수정 사항을 승인해야 하는지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: Requires Admin Approval on Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 시 관리자 승인 필요

en: By default, Profile Builder ignores this %1$s. By enabling this option, our Registration Form will consider it.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 프로필 빌더는 이 %1$s를 무시합니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 등록 양식에서 이를 고려합니다.

en: %1$s of the emails provided in the Admin Emails field %2$s invalid and %3$s been removed from the list
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 필드에 제공된 이메일 %1$s 중 %2$s가 잘못되었으며 %3$s가 목록에서 제거되었습니다.

en: %1$sAdd-ons settings saved successfully%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s추가 기능 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다%2$s

en: Replace Labels with Placeholders in Profile Builder forms.
ko_KR: 프로필 작성기 양식에서 레이블을 플레이스홀더로 바꾸기.

en: Admin Emails
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일

en: Multiple Admin Emails
ko_KR: 여러 관리자 이메일

en: This Profile Builder add-on has been migrated to the main plugin and is no longer used. You can delete it.
ko_KR: 이 프로필 작성기 부가 기능은 기본 플러그인으로 마이그레이션되어 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: is
ko_KR: 이다

en: are
ko_KR: 이다

en: Your submission contains banned words.
ko_KR: 제출한 내용에 금지된 단어가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: The email address you are trying to register with is not allowed on this website.
ko_KR: 등록하려는 이메일 주소는 이 웹사이트에서 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Enable your add-ons
ko_KR: 부가 기능 활성화

en: WordPress Passwordless Login is a plugin that allows your users to login without a password.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 비밀번호 없는 로그인은 사용자가 비밀번호 없이 로그인할 수 있는 플러그인입니다.

en: Passwordless Login
ko_KR: 비밀번호 없는 로그인

en: Customizes the default WordPress Login Page with different templates, logo and background uploads and also adds support for custom CSS.
ko_KR: 다양한 템플릿, 로고 및 배경 업로드로 기본 워드프레스 로그인 페이지를 사용자 정의하고 사용자 정의 CSS에 대한 지원도 추가합니다.

en: Custom Login Page Templates
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 로그인 페이지 템플릿

en: Create private pages for your website users that only an administrator can edit.
ko_KR: 관리자만 편집할 수 있는 웹사이트 사용자를 위한 비공개 페이지를 만드세요.

en: Client Portal
ko_KR: 클라이언트 포털

en: Paid Member Subscriptions
ko_KR: 유료 회원 구독

en: These plugins are compatible with all versions of Profile Builder
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 모든 버전의 프로필 빌더와 호환됩니다.

en: This add-on plugin adds a GDPR Communication preferences field to Profile Builder.
ko_KR: 이 애드온 플러그인은 프로필 빌더에 GDPR 커뮤니케이션 기본 설정 필드를 추가합니다.

en: GDPR Communication Preferences
ko_KR: GDPR 커뮤니케이션 기본 설정

en: This add-on extends the functionality of our plugin and let us easily edit all Profile Builder labels.
ko_KR: 이 애드온은 플러그인의 기능을 확장하여 모든 프로필 빌더 레이블을 쉽게 편집할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: Using this addon you can limit the maximum number of characters a user can type in a field added and managed with Profile Builder.
ko_KR: 이 애드온을 사용하면 프로필 빌더로 추가하고 관리하는 필드에 사용자가 입력할 수 있는 최대 글자 수를 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: This add-on extends the functionality of Profile Builder by allowing you to add custom css classes for fields.
ko_KR: 이 애드온은 필드에 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스를 추가할 수 있도록 하여 프로필 빌더의 기능을 확장합니다.

en: Custom CSS Classes on Fields
ko_KR: 필드의 사용자 정의 CSS 클래스

en: With the help of this add-on you will be able to export all Profile Builder Settings data to a .json. You can then use this file as a back-up or you can import this data on another instance of Profile Builder.
ko_KR: 이 애드온을 사용하면 모든 프로필 빌더 설정 데이터를 .json으로 내보낼 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 이 파일을 백업으로 사용하거나 프로필 빌더의 다른 인스턴스에서 이 데이터를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: These Add-ons are available in all versions of Profile Builder
ko_KR: 이 추가 기능은 모든 버전의 프로필 빌더에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Free Add-ons
ko_KR: 무료 애드온

en: Allow users to subscribe to your MailPoet lists directly from the Register and Edit Profile forms.
ko_KR: 사용자가 등록 및 프로필 수정 양식에서 바로 MailPoet 목록을 구독할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Add custom menu items like Login/Logout or just Logout button and Login/Register/Edit Profile in iFrame Popup.
ko_KR: 로그인/로그아웃 또는 로그아웃 버튼과 iFrame 팝업에서 로그인/등록/프로필 수정과 같은 사용자 지정 메뉴 항목을 추가합니다.

en: Custom Profile Menus
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 프로필 메뉴

en: Extends the functionality of Profile Builder by allowing administrators to approve profile changes made by users on individual fields.
ko_KR: 관리자가 개별 필드에서 사용자가 프로필 변경을 승인할 수 있도록 하여 프로필 빌더의 기능을 확장합니다.

en: Edit Profile Approved by Admin
ko_KR: 관리자가 승인한 프로필 수정

en: Extends the functionality of Profile Builder by allowing you to change visibility options for the extra fields.
ko_KR: 추가 필드에 대한 공개 옵션을 변경할 수 있도록 하여 프로필 빌더의 기능을 확장합니다.

en: Field Visibility
ko_KR: 필드 가시성

en: Easily associate Campaign Monitor client list fields with Profile Builder fields. Use Profile Builder Campaign Monitor Widget to add more subscribers to your lists.
ko_KR: 캠페인 모니터 클라이언트 목록 필드를 프로필 빌더 필드와 쉽게 연결할 수 있습니다. 프로필 빌더 캠페인 모니터 위젯을 사용하여 목록에 더 많은 구독자를 추가하세요.

en: This add-on allows you to integrate Profile Builder with the popular forums plugin, bbPress.
ko_KR: 이 애드온을 사용하면 프로필 빌더를 인기 포럼 플러그인인 비비프레스와 통합할 수 있습니다.

en: Easily associate MailChimp list fields with Profile Builder fields and set advanced settings for each list.
ko_KR: MailChimp 목록 필드를 프로필 빌더 필드와 쉽게 연결하고 각 목록에 대한 고급 설정을 설정하세요.

en: Extends the functionality of Profile Builder by adding the possibility of having multi-page registration and edit-profile forms.
ko_KR: 여러 페이지 등록 및 프로필 수정 양식을 추가하여 프로필 빌더의 기능을 확장합니다.

en: Multi Step Forms
ko_KR: 다단계 양식

en: Syncs Profile Builder with WooCommerce, allowing you to manage the user Shipping and Billing fields from WooCommerce with Profile Builder.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더를 WooCommerce와 동기화하여 프로필 빌더를 통해 WooCommerce의 사용자 배송 및 청구 필드를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Easily configure and enable social login on your website. Users can login with social platforms like Facebook, Google or X.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 소셜 로그인을 쉽게 구성하고 활성화하세요. 사용자는 Facebook, Google 또는 X와 같은 소셜 플랫폼으로 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: These Add-ons are available with the Basic, Pro and Agency license
ko_KR: 이 부가 기능은 기본, 프로 및 에이전시 라이선스에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This integration add-on allows extending BuddyPress user profiles with Profile Builder user fields.
ko_KR: 이 통합 애드온을 사용하면 프로필 빌더 사용자 필드를 사용하여 버디프레스 사용자 프로필을 확장할 수 있습니다.

en: The Repeater Field Module makes it really easy to add repeater front-end fields or groups of fields to your user profile. Integration with both the Email Customizer and User Listing modules, makes creating advanced user profiles possible.
ko_KR: 리피터 필드 모듈을 사용하면 사용자 프로필에 리피터 프런트엔드 필드 또는 필드 그룹을 매우 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다. 이메일 커스터마이저 및 사용자 목록 모듈과의 통합으로 고급 사용자 프로필을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Redirect users after login, after they first register or when they try to access the default WordPress dashboard, login, lost password and registration forms.
ko_KR: 로그인 후, 처음 등록한 후 또는 사용자가 기본 워드프레스 대시보드, 로그인, 비밀번호 분실, 등록 양식에 액세스하려고 할 때 사용자를 리디렉션합니다.

en: Easy to edit templates for listing your users as well as creating single user pages.
ko_KR: 사용자 목록과 단일 사용자 페이지 생성을 위한 템플릿을 쉽게 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Multiple Edit Profile Forms
ko_KR: 여러 프로필 편집 양식

en: Set up multiple registration forms with different fields for certain user roles. Helps capture different information from different types of users.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 역할에 대해 서로 다른 필드를 가진 여러 개의 등록 양식을 설정하세요. 다양한 유형의 사용자로부터 서로 다른 정보를 캡처하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: These Add-ons are available with the Pro and Agency license
ko_KR: 이러한 애드온은 프로 및 에이전시 라이선스에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Pro Add-ons
ko_KR: 프로 애드온

en: Profile Builder Add-ons
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 추가 기능

en: Save Add-ons
ko_KR: 애드온 저장

en: Search for add-ons...
ko_KR: 추가 기능 검색...

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Manage in Network
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 관리

en: Add-On
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Do you wish to approve the registration?
ko_KR: 등록을 승인하시겠습니까?

en: Something went wrong!
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못되었습니다!

en: Disable confirmation dialog for "{{approval_url}}" or "{{approval_link}}" Email Customizer tags.
ko_KR: {{approval_url}} 또는 "{{approval_link}}"에 대한 확인 대화 상자를 비활성화합니다. 이메일 사용자 지정 태그.

en: Use a simple upload field instead of the WordPress upload
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업로드 대신 간단한 업로드 필드 사용

en: Use Simple Upload
ko_KR: 간편 업로드 사용

en: Google Sign In Button
ko_KR: Google 로그인 버튼

en: Allow these paths to be accessed even if you are not logged in (supports wildcard at the end of the path). For example to exclude https://example.com/some/path/ you can either use the rule /some/path/ or /some/* Enter each rule on it's own line
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 경우에도 이러한 경로에 액세스할 수 있도록 허용합니다(경로 끝에 와일드카드 지원). 예를 들어 https://example.com/some/path/ 을 제외하려면 /some/path/ 또는 /some/* 각 규칙을 독립된 줄에 입력합니다.

en: Allowed Paths
ko_KR: 허용된 경로

en: Enable to automatically log in new users after successful registration.
ko_KR: 등록에 성공한 후 새 사용자가 자동으로 로그인하도록 활성화합니다.

en: You must agree to the Terms And Conditions to create a new account.
ko_KR: 새 계정을 만들려면 이용약관에 동의해야 합니다.

en: To create a new account please confirm:
ko_KR: 새 계정을 만들려면 확인해주세요:

en: <h3>Welcome to {{site_name}}!</h3>
    <p>Your username is: {{username}}</p>
ko_KR: <h3>{{site_name}}에 오신 것을 환영합니다.!</h3>
    <p>사용자 이름: {{username}}</p>

en: <p>{{username}} has requested a password change via the password reset feature.</p>
ko_KR: <p>{{username}} 가 비밀번호 재설정 기능을 통해 비밀번호 변경을 요청했습니다.</p>

en: Disable the WordPress REST-API for non-logged in users when Private Website is enabled
ko_KR: 비공개 웹사이트가 활성화된 경우 로그인하지 않은 사용자에 대한 워드프레스 REST-API 비활성화

en: Disable REST-API
ko_KR: REST-API 비활성화

en: [{{site_name}}] Your profile has been reviewed by an administrator
ko_KR: [{{site_name}}] 관리자가 프로필을 검토했습니다.

en: <p>Your profile has been reviewed by an administrator:</p>
    <br>
    <p>Approved Fields: {{approved_fields}}</p>
    <p>Unapproved Fields: {{unapproved_fields}}</p>
ko_KR: <p>관리자가 귀하의 프로필을 검토했습니다:</p>
    <br>
    <p>승인된 필드: {{approved_fields}}</p>
    <p>미승인 필드: {{unapproved_fields}}</p>

en: Approval URL
ko_KR: 승인 URL

en: Modified Fields
ko_KR: 수정된 필드

en: Unapproved Fields
ko_KR: 승인되지 않은 필드

en: Approved Fields
ko_KR: 승인된 필드

en: [{{site_name}}] A user has updated their profile. Some fields need approval
ko_KR: {{site_name}}] 사용자가 프로필을 업데이트했습니다. 일부 필드는 승인이 필요합니다.

en: <p>The user {{username}} has updated their profile and some of the fields require admin approval:</p>
    <br>
    {{modified_fields}}
    <br>
    <p>Access this link to approve changes: {{{approval_link}}}</p>
ko_KR: <p>사용자 {{username}}이 프로필을 업데이트했으며 일부 필드에 관리자 승인이 필요합니다:</p>
    <br>
    {{modified_fields}}
    <br>
    <p>변경 사항을 승인하려면 이 링크에 액세스하세요: {{{approval_link}}}</p>

en: Comments are restricted for your user role.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할에 따라 댓글이 제한됩니다.

en: You must be logged in to view the comments.
ko_KR: 댓글을 보려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Available in the Pro version
ko_KR: 프로 버전에서 사용 가능

en: Enabling this option will remove all Custom Fields from the backend Profile page created with Profile Builder.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 프로필 빌더로 만든 백엔드 프로필 페이지에서 모든 사용자 정의 필드가 제거됩니다.

en: Remove all Extra Fields from back-end Edit Profile page.
ko_KR: 백엔드 프로필 수정 페이지에서 모든 추가 필드를 제거합니다.

en: Number of items per page:
ko_KR: 페이지당 항목 수

en: Choose the meta field for the facet menu. If you want to use a repeater meta or a meta outside Profile Builder just type the value and press enter.
ko_KR: 패싯 메뉴의 메타 필드를 선택합니다. 리피터 메타 또는 프로필 빌더 외부의 메타를 사용하려면 값을 입력하고 Enter 키를 누르기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Check if you want the select user role field to appear on Edit Profile forms
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 양식에 사용자 역할 선택 필드를 표시할지 확인합니다.

en: Display on Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 수정에 표시

en: Select or type in an option
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택하거나 입력합니다.

en: Use Ajax on conditional fields.
ko_KR: 조건부 필드에 Ajax를 사용하세요.

en: That meta-name can't be used, please choose another
ko_KR: 해당 메타명은 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 메타명을 선택해 주세요

en: Files must be smaller than
ko_KR: 파일 크기는 다음보다 작아야 합니다.

en: The password must not be empty!
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 비어 있으면 안 됩니다!

en: Welcome to %1$s!<br/><br/><br/>Your username is: %2$s and your password is the one that you have selected during registration.<br/><br/>Access your account: %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 오신 것을 환영합니다!<br/><br/><br/>사용자 이름은 %2$s이고 비밀번호는 등록할 때 선택한 것입니다.<br/><br/>계정에 액세스하십시오: %3$s

en: If checked will enable GDPR on this list. <a href="%s" target="_blank">You must also enable GDPR on the list from mailchimp</a>
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 이 목록에서 GDPR이 활성화됩니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">메일침프의 목록에서도 GDPR을 활성화해야 합니다</a>

en: Enable GDPR
ko_KR: GDPR 사용

en: Map of listed users
ko_KR: 나열된 사용자의 지도

en: The API Key was not provided.
ko_KR: API 키가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Please wait while the pins are loading...
ko_KR: 핀이 로드되는 동안 잠시 기다려주세요...

en: You did not type %s. Try again!
ko_KR: %s를 입력하지 않았습니다. 다시 입력하세요!

en: Type %s to confirm deleting your account and all data associated with it:
ko_KR: 계정 및 계정과 연결된 모든 데이터 삭제를 확인하려면 %s를 입력하세요:

en: When loading the map of all users with no pagination, the map script will iterate multiple times and will expose gradually POIs on the map, until all the POIs for the users that match the criteria will be added on the map (think of this as of pagination for the map POIs). The smaller the number of users per iteration, the fastest the iteration response will be, but for a large number of users, the map script will iterate multiple times. Setting a higher limit will decrease the performance, but might produce a smaller number of iterations. <br><br><b>Please adjust this value to your hosting capabilities, and make sure that the value you set is the best for performance.</b> We recommend a <b>maximum</b> value of 300.
ko_KR: 페이지 매김이 없는 모든 사용자의 맵을 로드할 때 맵 스크립트는 여러 번 반복하여 조건에 일치하는 사용자의 모든 POI가 맵에 추가될 때까지 맵에 점진적으로 POI를 노출합니다(맵 POI의 페이지 매김으로 생각하면 됩니다). 반복당 사용자 수가 적을수록 반복 응답이 가장 빠르지만 사용자 수가 많을 경우 맵 스크립트가 여러 번 반복됩니다. 더 높은 제한을 설정하면 성능이 저하되지만 반복 횟수가 줄어들 수 있습니다. <br><br><b>이 값을 호스팅 기능에 맞게 조정하고 설정한 값이 성능에 가장 적합한지 확인하십시오.</b> <b>최대 값</b>은 300을 권장합니다.

en: Number of Users per Map Iteration
ko_KR: 맵 반복당 사용자 수

en: Select the attributes to be listed inside the POI bubble.
ko_KR: 말풍선 안에 나열할 속성을 선택합니다.

en: POI Bubble Info
ko_KR: POI 버블 정보

en: This option allows you to load on a single map the POIs for all users, or just these for the listed ones (this will take into account the filters and the faceted menus). *Please use this feature wisely, it will impact the performance.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 모든 사용자의 POI를 하나의 지도에 로드하거나 나열된 사용자에 대해서만 로드할 수 있습니다(필터와 패싯 메뉴가 고려됨). *이 기능은 성능에 영향을 미치므로 현명하게 사용하시기 바랍니다.

en: POIs of all the users for the filter* (no pagination)
ko_KR: 필터*에 대한 모든 사용자의 POI(페이지 매김 없음)

en: POIs of the listed users (as filtered & paginated)
ko_KR: 나열된 사용자의 POI(필터링 및 페이지 매김된 상태)

en: POIs Load Type
ko_KR: POI 로드 유형

en: Select Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Content type
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Add a custom message or template.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 메시지 또는 템플릿을 추가합니다.

en: Replace hidden content with the default messages from PB -> Settings -> Content Restriction, a custom message or an Elementor Template.
ko_KR: 숨겨진 콘텐츠를 PB -> 설정 -> 콘텐츠 제한에서 기본 메시지, 사용자 지정 메시지 또는 엘리멘터 템플릿으로 바꿉니다.

en: Enable Restriction Messages
ko_KR: 제한 메시지 사용

en: Allow users which have the specified role to see this content.
ko_KR: 지정된 역할을 가진 사용자가 이 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Restrict by User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할별로 제한

en: Allow only logged in users to see this content.
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자만 이 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Restrict to logged in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자로 제한

en: Allow users that register through the Social Connect add-on to bypass the Email Confirmation feature.
ko_KR: 소셜 커넥트 부가 기능을 통해 등록하는 사용자가 이메일 확인 기능을 우회할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Disable Email Confirmation for Social Connect registrations.
ko_KR: 소셜 커넥트 등록에 대한 이메일 확인을 비활성화합니다.

en: Enabling this option, when changing the meta key of a field, existing entries from the database will be updated as well.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 필드의 메타키를 변경할 때 데이터베이스의 기존 항목도 업데이트됩니다.

en: Update database entries when changing meta key.
ko_KR: 메타키 변경 시 데이터베이스 항목 업데이트.

en: For example, you can redirect these users to the Edit Profile form so they can add the missing info.
ko_KR: 예를 들어 이러한 사용자를 프로필 수정 양식으로 리디렉션하여 누락된 정보를 추가할 수 있도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: By enabling this option, logged in users which have empty required fields on their profile will be redirected to a selected page.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 프로필에 필수 입력란이 비어 있는 로그인한 사용자가 선택한 페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Redirect Page
ko_KR: 리디렉션 페이지

en: Redirect users to a page if they have empty required fields.
ko_KR: 필수 입력란이 비어 있는 경우 사용자를 해당 페이지로 리디렉션합니다.

en: By enabling this option, you will allow users that have the "delete_users" capability to see the list of Unconfirmed Email Addresses.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 "삭제_사용자" 권한이 있는 사용자가 미확인 이메일 주소 목록을 볼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: By enabling this option, you will allow users that have the "delete_users" capability to access and use the Admin Approval list.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 "삭제_사용자" 권한이 있는 사용자가 관리자 승인 목록에 액세스하여 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow users with "delete_users" capability to view the Admin Approval list.
ko_KR: 삭제_사용자' 권한이 있는 사용자가 관리자 승인 목록을 볼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: LinkedIn Client Secret
ko_KR: 링크드인 클라이언트 비밀

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일

en: Always show edit other users dropdown.
ko_KR: 항상 다른 사용자 수정 드롭다운을 표시합니다.

en: By enabling this option, users will not be able to choose a "Display Name" that is already used by another account.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 사용자는 다른 계정에서 이미 사용하고 있는 '표시 이름'을 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Unique "Display Name" for users.
ko_KR: 사용자의 고유한 "표시 이름".

en: By default, the user needs to choose if he wants to receive a registration email.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 사용자는 등록 이메일을 받을지 여부를 선택해야 합니다.

en: This display name is already in use. Please choose another one.
ko_KR: 이 표시 이름은 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 이름을 선택해 주세요.

en: You must enter a valid URL.
ko_KR: 유효한 URL을 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enable email
ko_KR: 이메일 사용

en: The number of users that share a particular value is shown for the Select and Checkbox facet types.
ko_KR: 특정 값을 공유하는 사용자 수가 선택 및 체크박스 패싯 유형에 대해 표시됩니다.

en: Remove repetition counts from Faceted Menus.
ko_KR: 패싯 메뉴에서 반복 횟수를 제거합니다.

en: By default Single Userlisting URLs are generated using the users ID.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 단일 사용자 목록 URL은 사용자 ID를 사용하여 생성됩니다.

en: Make the Single Userlisting URLs work with user nicename.
ko_KR: 단일 사용자 목록 URL이 사용자 닉네임과 함께 작동하도록 합니다.

en: Default text is "Search Users by All Fields", use this option to change it to something else. Leave empty if you do not want to change it.
ko_KR: 기본 텍스트는 "모든 필드로 사용자 검색"이며, 이 옵션을 사용하여 다른 텍스트로 변경할 수 있습니다. 변경하지 않으려면 비워 두세요.

en: This refers to the placeholder text from the "{{{extra_search_all_fields}}}" tag.
ko_KR: 이것은 "{{{extra_search_all_fields}}}" 태그의 플레이스홀더 텍스트를 참조합니다.

en: Enable Format Date shortcode.
ko_KR: 날짜 단축 코드 서식을 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable Resend Activation Email shortcode.
ko_KR: 활성화 이메일 다시 보내기 단축코드를 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: Enable Usermeta shortcode.
ko_KR: 사용자메타 단축코드를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable Compare shortcode.
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 비교를 활성화합니다.

en: Save "Last Profile Update" date in usermeta.
ko_KR: 사용자메타에 "마지막 프로필 업데이트" 날짜를 저장합니다.

en: Save "Last Login" date in usermeta.
ko_KR: 사용자메타에 "마지막 로그인" 날짜를 저장합니다.

en: Using this option you can redirect these pages, sending users who try to access them to your home page.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 이러한 페이지를 리디렉션하여 해당 페이지에 액세스하려는 사용자를 내 홈 페이지로 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: By default, users placed in Admin Approval will not be able to login, but the Author pages will be accessible.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 관리자 승인에 배치된 사용자는 로그인할 수 없지만 작성자 페이지에는 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Redirect "/author" page if user is not approved.
ko_KR: 사용자가 승인되지 않은 경우 "/author" 페이지를 리디렉션합니다.

en: By default, the Admin Approval status is saved as a custom taxonomy that is attached to the user.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 관리자 승인 상태는 사용자에게 첨부된 사용자 지정 분류로 저장됩니다.

en: Save Admin Approval status in usermeta.
ko_KR: 사용자메타에 관리자 승인 상태를 저장합니다.

en: The default is 3 seconds. Leave empty if you do not want to change it.
ko_KR: 기본값은 3초입니다. 변경하지 않으려면 비워 두세요.

en: This allows you to change the amount of seconds it takes for the "After Registration" redirect to happen.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 "등록 후" 리디렉션이 발생하는 데 걸리는 시간(초)을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: setting
ko_KR: 설정

en: Consider "Anyone can Register" WordPress option.
ko_KR: 누구나 등록 가능 워드프레스 옵션을 고려해 보세요.

en: Remove validation from back-end Profile page.
ko_KR: 백엔드 프로필 페이지에서 유효성 검사를 제거합니다.

en: Check the "Remember Me" checkbox on Login forms, by default.
ko_KR: 로그인 양식에서는 기본적으로 '나를 기억하기' 확인란을 선택합니다.

en: Users registering through any of the selected forms will not need to confirm their email address.
ko_KR: 선택한 양식 중 하나를 통해 등록하는 사용자는 이메일 주소를 확인할 필요가 없습니다.

en: You should add only the domain in the list from above. eg.: gmail.com.
ko_KR: 위 목록에 있는 도메인만 추가해야 합니다(예: gmail.com).

en: Restricted Domains
ko_KR: 제한된 도메인

en: Deny
ko_KR: 거부

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용

en: Allows you to define some words which users cannot use in their Username, First Name or Last Name when registering.
ko_KR: 사용자가 등록할 때 사용자 아이디, 이름 또는 성에 사용할 수 없는 몇 가지 단어를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Affected fields
ko_KR: 영향을 받는 필드

en: Restrict certain words from being used in fields.
ko_KR: 필드에서 특정 단어를 사용하지 못하도록 제한합니다.

en: If you have these fields in your forms, they will be always saved with the first letter as uppercase.
ko_KR: 양식에 이러한 필드가 있는 경우 항상 첫 글자가 대문자로 저장됩니다.

en: Always capitalize "First Name" and "Last Name" default fields.
ko_KR: 이름' 및 '성' 기본 필드는 항상 대문자로 표시합니다.

en: You will still be able to use them from a front-end Edit Profile Form.
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 프로필 수정 양식에서도 계속 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Repeater Fields from Profile Builder do not work on the back-end User Profile page, they are just displayed. If you want to remove them completely, you can use this option.
ko_KR: 프로필 작성기의 리피터 필드는 백엔드 사용자 프로필 페이지에서 작동하지 않고 표시만 됩니다. 완전히 제거하려면 이 옵션을 사용하면 됩니다.

en: Hide Repeater Fields from the back-end Profile page.
ko_KR: 백엔드 프로필 페이지에서 리피터 필드를 숨깁니다.

en: Make all Datepickers use Monday as the first day of the week.
ko_KR: 모든 날짜 선택기가 월요일을 요일로 사용하도록 설정합니다.

en: Datepicker Starts Monday
ko_KR: 날짜 선택기 월요일부터 시작

en: By enabling this option, the password will be automatically generated and emailed to the user.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 비밀번호가 자동으로 생성되어 사용자에게 이메일로 전송됩니다.

en: Automatically generate password for users.
ko_KR: 사용자의 비밀번호를 자동으로 생성합니다.

en: Resend activation email
ko_KR: 활성화 이메일 다시 보내기

en: Toolbox
ko_KR: 도구 상자

en: Shortcodes
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

en: Userlisting
ko_KR: 사용자 목록

en: Fields
ko_KR: 필드

en: Forms
ko_KR: 양식

en: There are no other users to edit
ko_KR: 수정할 다른 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Select User
ko_KR: 사용자 선택

en: Invalid username or email.
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디 또는 이메일이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid email.
ko_KR: 이메일이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Welcome to %1$s!<br/><br/><br/>Your username is: %2$s and the password: %3$s<br/><br/>Access your account: %4$s
ko_KR: %1$s에 오신 것을 환영합니다!<br/><br/><br/>사용자 이름: %2$s, 암호: %3$s<br/><br/>계정에 액세스합니다: %4$s

en: You are not currently logged in.
ko_KR: 현재 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: Select a Country
ko_KR: 국가 선택

en: Preference
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: No feed available,please visit our <a href="%s">homepage</a>!
ko_KR: 피드를 사용할 수 없습니다,<a href="%s">홈페이지</a>로 이동하세요!

en: Hide all Menus
ko_KR: 모든 메뉴 숨기기

en: Allow these pages to be accessed even if you are not logged in
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않아도 이 페이지에 액세스할 수 있도록 허용

en: Allowed Pages
ko_KR: 허용된 페이지

en: You can force access to wp-login.php so you don't get locked out of the site by accessing the link:
ko_KR: 링크에 액세스하여 사이트가 잠기지 않도록 wp-login.php에 강제로 액세스할 수 있습니다:

en: Redirects to this page if not logged in. We recommend this page contains the [wppb-login] shortcode.
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 경우 이 페이지로 리디렉션합니다. 이 페이지에는 [wppb-login] 단축 코드를 포함하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Default WordPress login page
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 로그인 페이지

en: Redirect to
ko_KR: 리디렉션 대상

en: Activate Private Website. It will restrict the content, RSS and REST API for your website.
ko_KR: 비공개 웹사이트 활성화. 웹사이트의 콘텐츠, RSS 및 REST API를 제한합니다.

en: Private Website Settings
ko_KR: 비공개 웹사이트 설정

en: Private Website
ko_KR: 비공개 웹사이트

en: Submit & Deactivate
ko_KR: 제출 및 비활성화

en: Please tell us more
ko_KR: 더 알려주세요.

en: Tell us what you couldn't find
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없는 정보를 알려주세요.

en: Poor Documentation
ko_KR: 불량 문서

en: Give us another try! Open a support ticket <a href='https://www.cozmoslabs.com/support/open-ticket/' target='_blank'>here</a>
ko_KR: 다시 시도해 보세요! 지원 티켓 열기 <a href='https://www.cozmoslabs.com/support/open-ticket/' target='_blank'>여기에서</a>

en: Unsatisfactory support
ko_KR: 불만족스러운 지원

en: How can we improve our user experience ?
ko_KR: 사용자 경험을 개선하려면 어떻게 해야 하나요?

en: Hard to use
ko_KR: 사용하기 어려움

en: What feature would you like to see?
ko_KR: 어떤 기능을 원하시나요?

en: Lacking certain features
ko_KR: 특정 기능 부족

en: User Email Customizer Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일 사용자 정의 설정

en: Admin Email Customizer Settings
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 사용자 정의 설정

en: Activate Content Restriction.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제한을 활성화합니다.

en: Content Restriction Settings
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제한 설정

en: Profile Builder Settings
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 설정

en: Administrator Emails
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일

en: User Emails
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일

en: Edit Profile Form
ko_KR: 프로필 양식 수정

en: Login Form
ko_KR: 로그인 양식

en: View Form Pages
ko_KR: 양식 페이지 보기

en: You can see all the pages with Profile Builder form shortcodes here:
ko_KR: 여기에서 프로필 작성기 양식 단축 코드가 있는 모든 페이지를 볼 수 있습니다:

en: Create Form Pages
ko_KR: 양식 페이지 만들기

en: Speed up the setup process by automatically creating the form pages:
ko_KR: 양식 페이지를 자동으로 생성하여 설정 프로세스의 속도를 높입니다:

en: Save the communication preferences order
ko_KR: 커뮤니케이션 기본 설정 순서 저장

en: Communication Preferences Order
ko_KR: 커뮤니케이션 환경설정 순서

en: Select which communication preferences are available on your site ( drag and drop to re-order )
ko_KR: 사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 커뮤니케이션 기본 설정을 선택합니다(드래그 앤 드롭으로 재정렬).

en: Post
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Telephone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Communication Preferences
ko_KR: 커뮤니케이션 기본 설정

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Remember Me
ko_KR: 나를 기억해

en: Username or Email Address
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디 또는 이메일 주소

note: translators: 1: Browser cookie documentation URL, 2: Support forums URL
en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href="%1$s">this documentation</a> or try the <a href="%2$s">support forums</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 쿠키가 예기치 않은 출력으로 인해 차단되었습니다. 도움이 필요하면 <a href="%1$s">이 문서</a>를 참조하거나 <a href="%2$s">지원 포럼</a>를 이용해 주세요.

note: Author of the plugin
en: Cozmoslabs
ko_KR: 코즈모랩스

en: Form Field Properties
ko_KR: 양식 필드 속성

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Manage Form Fields
ko_KR: 양식 필드 관리

en: Form Fields
ko_KR: 양식 필드

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: View Profile Builder documentation
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 문서 보기

en: I allow the website to collect and store the data I submit through this form.
ko_KR: 이 양식을 통해 제출한 데이터를 웹사이트가 수집하고 저장하는 것을 허용합니다.

en: GDPR Checkbox
ko_KR: GDPR 체크박스

en: Submit and Deactivate
ko_KR: 제출 및 비활성화

en: Skip and Deactivate
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 및 비활성화

en: Because we care about our clients, please leave us feedback on why you are no longer using our plugin.
ko_KR: 고객을 소중히 여기기 때문에 더 이상 플러그인을 사용하지 않는 이유에 대한 피드백을 남겨주세요.

en: Quick Feedback
ko_KR: 빠른 피드백

en: Please enter a unique field title.
ko_KR: 고유한 필드 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a unique field title.
ko_KR: 고유한 필드 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Repeatable fields saved!
ko_KR: 반복 가능한 필드 저장!

en: Edit field group
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 편집

en: Manage field or group of fields that will be repeatable.
ko_KR: 반복할 수 있는 필드 또는 필드 그룹을 관리합니다.

en: Repeated field group
ko_KR: 반복 필드 그룹

en: Leave 0 for unlimited.
ko_KR: 무제한으로 사용하려면 0을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Limit per Role
ko_KR: 역할별 한도

en: The popup message to display when the limit of repeater groups is reached.
ko_KR: 리피터 그룹 한도에 도달하면 표시되는 팝업 메시지입니다.

en: The maximum number of fields has been reached.
ko_KR: 최대 필드 수에 도달했습니다.

en: Limit reached message
ko_KR: 한도 도달 메시지

en: Default limit for this repeater group. <br>Leave 0 for unlimited.
ko_KR: 이 리피터 그룹의 기본 제한입니다. <br>무제한을 원하면 0을 그대로 둡니다.

en: General Limit
ko_KR: 일반 제한

en: Enable limit to the number of fields to be generated by users in front end forms
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 양식에서 사용자가 생성할 수 있는 필드 수 제한 활성화

en: Limit
ko_KR: 제한

en: An error occurred, please try again later.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Sorry, you cannot upload this file type for this field.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 필드에는 이 파일 형식을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Select File
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Required phone number format:
ko_KR: 필수 전화 번호 형식입니다:

en: Please enter numbers only
ko_KR: 숫자만 입력하세요.

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Please add the Google Maps API key for this field.
ko_KR: 이 필드에 Google 지도 API 키를 추가하세요.

en: No results found!
ko_KR: 결과가 없습니다!

en: You can find it in the Profile Builder menu.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 메뉴에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You need to activate the Userlisting feature from within the "Add-ons" page!
ko_KR: 추가 기능 페이지에서 사용자 목록 기능을 활성화해야 합니다!

en: Search Settings
ko_KR: 설정 검색

en: Choose the fields in which the Search Field will look in
ko_KR: 검색 필드가 찾을 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Search Fields
ko_KR: 검색 필드

en: Show a toggle link after this many choices. Leave blank for all
ko_KR: 이 많은 선택 사항 뒤에 토글 링크를 표시합니다. 모두 비워 두기

en: Visible choices
ko_KR: 표시 여부 선택

en: Choose how multiple selections affect the results
ko_KR: 여러 선택 사항이 결과에 미치는 영향 선택

en: Expand the results
ko_KR: 결과 펼치기

en: Narrow the results
ko_KR: 결과 범위 좁히기

en: Behaviour
ko_KR: 행동

en: Facet Meta
ko_KR: 패싯 메타

en: Choose the facet menu type
ko_KR: 패싯 메뉴 유형 선택

en: Facet Type
ko_KR: 패싯 유형

en: Choose the facet name that appears on the frontend
ko_KR: 프런트엔드에 표시되는 패싯 이름을 선택합니다.

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Userlisting Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 목록 설정

en: The userlisting will only be visible to the following roles
ko_KR: 사용자 목록은 다음 역할에게만 표시됩니다.

en: Visible to following Roles
ko_KR: 팔로우하는 역할에 표시

en: The userlisting will be visible only for logged in users
ko_KR: 사용자 목록은 로그인한 사용자에게만 표시됩니다.

en: Visible only to logged in users?
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자에게만 표시되나요?

en: Set the avatar size on the single-userlisting only
ko_KR: 단일 사용자 목록에만 아바타 크기 설정

en: Avatar Size (Single-userlisting)
ko_KR: 아바타 크기(단일 사용자 목록)

en: Set the avatar size on the all-userlisting only
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 목록에서만 아바타 크기 설정

en: Avatar Size (All-userlisting)
ko_KR: 아바타 크기(전체 사용자 목록)

en: Set the default sorting order<br/>This can temporarily be changed for each new session
ko_KR: 기본 정렬 순서 설정<br/>새 세션마다 일시적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Default Sorting Order
ko_KR: 기본 정렬 순서

en: Set the default sorting criteria<br/>This can temporarily be changed for each new session
ko_KR: 기본 정렬 기준 설정<br/>새 세션마다 일시적으로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Default Sorting Criteria
ko_KR: 기본 정렬 기준

en: Set the number of users to be displayed on every paginated part of the all-userlisting
ko_KR: 전체 사용자 목록의 모든 페이지에 표시할 사용자 수를 설정합니다.

en: Number of Users/Page
ko_KR: 사용자/페이지 수

en: Restrict the userlisting to these selected roles only<br/>If not specified, defaults to all existing roles
ko_KR: 사용자 목록을 선택한 역할로만 제한<br/>지정하지 않으면 기본값은 모든 기존 역할로 설정됩니다.

en: Roles to Display
ko_KR: 표시할 역할

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Random (very slow on large databases > 10K user)
ko_KR: 무작위(사용자 10,000명 이상의 대규모 데이터베이스에서는 매우 느림)

en: displays all users except the ones you specified the user_id for
ko_KR: user_id를 지정한 사용자를 제외한 모든 사용자를 표시합니다.

en: displays only the users that you specified the user_id for
ko_KR: user_id를 지정한 사용자만 표시합니다.

en: Remember though, that the field-value combination must exist in the database.
ko_KR: 하지만 필드 값 조합이 데이터베이스에 존재해야 한다는 점을 기억하세요.

en: Example:
ko_KR: 예제

en: displays users having a certain meta-value within a certain (extra) meta-field
ko_KR: 특정 (추가) 메타 필드 내에서 특정 메타 값을 가진 사용자를 표시합니다.

en: View all extra shortcode parameters
ko_KR: 추가 쇼트코드 매개변수 모두 보기

en: Extra shortcode parameters
ko_KR: 추가 쇼트코드 매개변수

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Remove All Filters
ko_KR: 모든 필터 제거

en: No options available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 옵션이 없습니다.

en: Choose...
ko_KR: 선택...

en: Show All
ko_KR: 모두 표시

en: You don't have any pagination settings on this userlisting!
ko_KR: 이 사용자 목록에 페이지 매김 설정이 없습니다!

en: Last &raquo;&raquo;
ko_KR: 마지막 &라쿠;&라쿠;

en: Next &raquo;
ko_KR: 다음 &raquo;

en: &laquo; Prev
ko_KR: &laquo; 이전

en: &laquo;&laquo; First
ko_KR: &laquo;&laquo; 처음

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Click here to go back
ko_KR: 돌아가려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: View Map
ko_KR: 지도보기

en: Click here to see more information about this user.
ko_KR: 이 사용자에 대한 자세한 정보를 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: More...
ko_KR: 더 보기...

en: Click here to see more information about this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자에 대한 자세한 정보를 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Search Users by All Fields
ko_KR: 모든 필드로 사용자 검색

en: Display Name
ko_KR: 표시 이름

en: First/Lastname
ko_KR: 이름/성

en: User not found
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없음

en: You do not have the required user role to view this user list.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 목록을 보는 데 필요한 사용자 역할이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view this user list.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 목록을 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Sign-up Date
ko_KR: 가입 날짜

en: Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타

en: Single-userlisting Template
ko_KR: 단일 사용자 목록 템플릿

en: All-userlisting Template
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 목록 템플릿

en: Go Back Link
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기 링크

en: User Count
ko_KR: 사용자 수

en: Faceted Menus
ko_KR: 패싯 메뉴

en: Search all Fields
ko_KR: 모든 필드 검색

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김

en: Extra Functions
ko_KR: 추가 기능

en: Sort Tags
ko_KR: 태그 정렬

en: User Nicename
ko_KR: 사용자 별명

en: Avatar or Gravatar
ko_KR: 아바타 또는 그라바타

en: More Info Url
ko_KR: 추가 정보 URL

en: More Info
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Number of Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 수

en: Registration Date
ko_KR: 등록 날짜

en: Display name as
ko_KR: 다음 이름으로 이름 표시

en: No User Listing found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 사용자 목록이 없습니다.

en: No User Listing found
ko_KR: 사용자 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search the User Listing
ko_KR: 사용자 목록 검색

en: View the User Listing
ko_KR: 사용자 목록 보기

en: New User Listing
ko_KR: 새 사용자 목록

en: Edit the User Listing
ko_KR: 사용자 목록 편집

en: Add new User Listing
ko_KR: 새 사용자 목록 추가

en: Are you sure you want to delete this?
ko_KR: 이 템플릿을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: After Registration...
ko_KR: 등록 후...

en: Specify the URL of the page users will be redirected once registered using this form<br/>Use the following format: http://www.mysite.com
ko_KR: 이 양식을 사용하여 등록 후 사용자가 리디렉션될 페이지의 URL을 지정합니다<br/>다음 형식 사용: http://www.mysite.com

en: Whether to automatically log in the newly registered user or not<br/>Only works on single-sites without "Admin Approval" feature activated<br/>WARNING: Caching the registration form will make automatic login not work
ko_KR: 새로 등록한 사용자의 자동 로그인 여부<br/>'관리자 승인' 기능이 활성화되지 않은 단일 사이트에서만 작동<br/>경고: 등록 양식을 캐싱하면 자동 로그인이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Automatically Log In
ko_KR: 자동 로그인

en: Choose what role the user will have after (s)he registered<br/>If not specified, defaults to the role set in the WordPress settings
ko_KR: 사용자가 등록한 후 갖게 될 역할 선택<br/>지정하지 않으면 워드프레스 설정에 설정된 역할이 기본값으로 사용됩니다.

en: Set Role
ko_KR: 역할 설정

en: No Registration Forms found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 등록 양식이 없습니다.

en: No Registration Form found
ko_KR: 등록 양식을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search the Registration Forms
ko_KR: 등록 양식 검색

en: View the Registration Form
ko_KR: 등록 양식 보기

en: Registration Forms
ko_KR: 등록 양식

en: New Registration Form
ko_KR: 새 등록 양식

en: Edit the Registration Forms
ko_KR: 등록 양식 편집

en: Add new Registration Form
ko_KR: 새 등록 양식 추가

en: Registration Form
ko_KR: 등록 양식

en: Delete all items
ko_KR: 모든 항목 삭제

en: <pre>Title (Type)</pre>
ko_KR: <pre>제목(유형)</pre>

en: You need to specify the title of the form before creating it
ko_KR: 양식을 만들기 전에 양식의 제목을 지정해야 합니다.

en: This form is empty.
ko_KR: 이 양식은 비어 있습니다.

en: Choose one of the supported fields you manage <a href="%s">here</a>
ko_KR: 관리하고 있는 지원되는 필드 중 하나를 <a href="%s">여기</a>에서 선택합니다.

en: Add New Field to the List
ko_KR: 목록에 새 필드 추가

en: After Profile Update...
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트 후...

en: Specify the URL of the page users will be redirected once they updated their profile using this form<br/>Use the following format: http://www.mysite.com
ko_KR: 이 양식을 사용하여 사용자가 프로필을 업데이트하면 리디렉션될 페이지의 URL을 지정합니다<br/>다음 형식 사용: http://www.mysite.com

en: Allowed time to display any success messages (in seconds)
ko_KR: 성공 메시지를 표시할 수 있는 허용 시간(초)

en: Display Messages
ko_KR: 메시지 표시

en: Whether to redirect the user to a specific page or not
ko_KR: 사용자를 특정 페이지로 리디렉션할지 여부

en: Form Shortcode
ko_KR: 양식 쇼트코드

en: <span style="color:red;">Note:</span> changing the form title also changes the shortcode!
ko_KR: <span style="color:red;">주:</span> 양식 제목을 변경하면 쇼트코드도 변경됩니다!

en: Use this shortcode on the page you want the form to be displayed:
ko_KR: 양식을 표시하려는 페이지에 이 단축코드를 사용하세요:

en: The shortcode will be available after you publish this form.
ko_KR: 단축 코드는 이 양식을 게시한 후에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축 코드

en: No Edit-profile Forms found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 프로필 수정 양식이 없습니다.

en: No Edit-profile Form found
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 양식을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search the Edit-profile Forms
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 양식 검색

en: View the Edit-profile Form
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 양식 보기

en: Edit-profile Forms
ko_KR: 프로필 양식 편집

en: New Edit-profile Form
ko_KR: 새 프로필 수정 양식

en: Edit the Edit-profile Forms
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 양식 편집

en: Add new Edit-profile Form
ko_KR: 새 프로필 수정 양식 추가

en: Add New
ko_KR: 신규 추가

en: Edit-profile Form
ko_KR: 프로필 양식 편집

en: Changed Email Address Notification
ko_KR: 변경된 이메일 주소 알림

en: [{{site_name}}] Notice of Email Change
ko_KR: [{{site_name}}] 이메일 변경 알림

en: <h3>Hi {{username}},</h3>
    <p>This notice confirms that your email was changed on {{site_name}}.</p>
    <p>If you did not change your email, please contact the Site Administrator at %s</p>
    <p>This email has been sent to {{user_email}}</p>
    <p>Regards,<br>
    All at {{site_name}}<br>
    <a href="{{site_url}}">{{site_url}}</a></p>
ko_KR: <h3>안녕하세요 {{username}},</h3>
    <p>이 알림은 {{site_name}}에서 귀하의 이메일이 변경되었음을 확인합니다.</p>
    <p>이메일을 변경하지 않은 경우 사이트 관리자에게 %s로 문의하세요</p>
    <p>이 이메일은 {{user_email}}로 전송되었습니다</p>
    <p>안부,<br>
    모두 {{site_name}}에서<br>
    <a href="{{site_url}}">{{site_url}}</a></p>

en: Password Reset Success Email
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재 설정 통보 이메일

en: [{{site_name}}] Password Reset Successfully
ko_KR: [{{site_name}}] 비밀번호가 성공적으로 재 설정 되었습니다

en: <p>You have successfully reset your password.</p>
ko_KR: <p>비밀번호를 성공적으로 재설정했습니다.</p>

en: Password Reset Email
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재 설정 이메일

en: [{{site_name}}] Password Reset
ko_KR: {{site_name}}] 비밀번호 재 설정

en: <p>Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account: {{site_name}}<br/>
    Username: {{username}}</p>
    <p>If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.</p>
    <p>To reset your password, visit the following address:<br/>
    {{{reset_link}}}</p>
ko_KR: <p>다음 계정에 대한 비밀번호를 재설정해 달라고 요청했습니다: {{site_name}}<br/>
    사용자 아이디: {{username}}</p>
    <p>실수인 경우 이 이메일을 무시하시면 아무 일도 일어나지 않습니다.</p>
    <p>비밀번호를 재설정하려면 다음 주소를 방문하세요:<br/>
    {{{reset_link}}}</p>

en: Unapproved User Notification
ko_KR: 승인되지 않은 사용자 알림

en: Your account on {{site_name}} has been unapproved!
ko_KR: {{site_name}} 의 계정이 승인되지 않았습니다!

en: <h3>Hello,</h3>
    <p>Unfortunatelly an administrator has just unapproved your account: {{username}} on {{site_name}}.</p>
ko_KR: <h3>안녕하세요,</h3>
    <p>유감스럽게도 관리자가 방금 귀하의 계정을 승인 취소했습니다: {{site_name}}의 {{username}}입니다.</p>

en: User Approval Notification
ko_KR: 사용자 승인 알림

en: Your account on {{site_name}} has been approved!
ko_KR: {{site_name}} 의 계정이 승인되었습니다!

en: <h3>Good News!</h3>
    <p>An administrator has just approved your account: {{username}} on {{site_name}}.</p>
ko_KR: <h3>좋은 소식!</h3>
    <p>관리자가 방금 귀하의 계정을 승인했습니다: {{site_name}}의 {{username}}.</p>

en: A new account has been created for you on {{site_name}}
ko_KR: {{site_name}}에 새 계정이 생성되었습니다.

en: <h3>Welcome to {{site_name}}!</h3>
    <p>Your username is: {{username}}</p>
    <p>Before you can access your account, an administrator needs to approve it. You will be notified via email.</p>
ko_KR: <h3>{{site_name}}에 오신 것을 환영합니다!</h3>
    <p>사용자 이름은: {{username}}</p>
    <p>계정에 액세스하려면 먼저 관리자의 승인이 필요합니다. 이메일을 통해 알림을 받게 됩니다.</p>

en: Registration with Email Confirmation
ko_KR: 이메일 확인을 통한 등록

en: [{{site_name}}] Activate {{username}}
ko_KR: [{{site_name}}] {{username}} 활성화하기

en: <p>To activate your user, please click the following link:<br/>
    {{{activation_link}}}</p>
    <p>After you activate, you will receive another email with your credentials.</p>
ko_KR: <p>사용자를 활성화하려면 다음 링크를 클릭하세요:<br/>
    {{{activation_link}}}</p>
    <p>활성화하면 자격 증명이 포함된 다른 이메일을 받게 됩니다.</p>

en: These settings are also replicated in the "Admin Email Customizer" settings-page upon save.
ko_KR: 이러한 설정은 저장 시 "관리자 이메일 사용자 지정 프로그램" 설정 페이지에도 복제됩니다.

en: The users selected password at signup
ko_KR: 가입 시 비밀번호를 선택한 사용자

en: Approve User Link
ko_KR: 사용자 승인 링크

en: Approve User Url
ko_KR: 사용자 승인 URL

en: Reset Link
ko_KR: 링크 재 설정

en: Reset Url
ko_KR: URL 재 설정

en: Reset Key
ko_KR: 키 재 설정

en: Activation Link
ko_KR: 활성화 링크

en: Activation Url
ko_KR: 활성화 URL

en: Activation Key
ko_KR: 활성화 키

en: Blog URL
ko_KR: 블로그 URL

en: Reply To
ko_KR: 회신 대상

en: User Role Label
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 레이블

en: User Id
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: Site Name
ko_KR: 사이트 이름

en: Site Url
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: User Fields Tags
ko_KR: 사용자 필드 태그

en: Available Tags
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 태그

en: Registration with Admin Approval
ko_KR: 관리자 승인을 통한 등록

en: <p>New subscriber on {{site_name}}.</p>
    <p>Username:{{username}}</p>
    <p>Email:{{user_email}}</p>
    <p>The Admin Approval feature was activated at the time of registration,
    so please remember that you need to approve this user before he/she can log in!</p>
ko_KR: <p>신규 구독자 {{site_name}}.</p>
    <p>사용자 이름:{{username}}</p>
    <p>이메일:{{user_email}}</p>
    <p>가입 시점에 관리자 승인 기능이 활성화되었습니다,
    이 사용자를 승인해야 로그인할 수 있습니다!</p>

en: Email Subject
ko_KR: 이메일 제목

en: <p>New subscriber on {{site_name}}.</p>
    <p>Username:{{username}}</p>
    <p>Email:{{user_email}}</p>
ko_KR: <p>신규 구독자 {{site_name}}.</p>
    <p>사용자 이름:{{username}}</p>
    <p>이메일:{{user_email}}</p>

en: Common Settings
ko_KR: 공통 설정

en: Must be a valid email address or the tag {{reply_to}} which defaults to the administrator email
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소 또는 기본값이 관리자 이메일로 설정된 {{reply_to}} 태그여야 합니다.

en: From (reply-to email)
ko_KR: 받는 사람 (회신 이메일)

en: From (name)
ko_KR: 보낸 사람 (이름)

en: Valid tags {{reply_to}} and {{site_name}}
ko_KR: 유효한 태그 {{reply_to}} 및 {{site_name}}

en: These settings are also replicated in the "User Email Customizer" settings-page upon save.
ko_KR: 이러한 설정은 저장 시 "사용자 이메일 사용자 지정 프로그램" 설정 페이지에도 복제됩니다.

en: You can't add duplicate redirects!
ko_KR: 중복 리디렉션을 추가할 수 없습니다!

en: the URL of the previously visited page
ko_KR: 이전에 방문한 페이지의 URL

en: the URL sanitized version of the username, the user nicename can be safely used in URLs since it can't contain special characters or spaces.
ko_KR: 사용자 닉네임은 특수 문자나 공백을 포함할 수 없으므로 URL에 안전하게 사용할 수 있는 URL 살균 버전의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: the ID of the user
ko_KR: 사용자의 ID

en: in WordPress the <a target='_blank' href='https://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/site_url'>site url</a> can be different then the home url
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 <a target='_blank' href='https://codex.wordpress.org/Function_Reference/site_url'>사이트 URL</a>은 홈 URL과 다를 수 있습니다.

en: generates a url of the current website homepage.
ko_KR: 현재 웹사이트 홈페이지의 URL을 생성합니다.

en: You use the following tags in your URLs to redirect users to various pages.
ko_KR: URL에 다음 태그를 사용하여 사용자를 다양한 페이지로 리디렉션합니다.

en: Available tags for dynamic URLs
ko_KR: 동적 URL에 사용 가능한 태그

en: With these you can redirect various WordPress forms and pages to pages created with profile builder.
ko_KR: 이를 통해 다양한 워드프레스 양식과 페이지를 프로필 빌더로 만든 페이지로 리디렉션할 수 있습니다.

en: Redirect Default WordPress forms and pages
ko_KR: 기본 워드프레스 양식 및 페이지 리디렉션

en: Individual redirects defined in shortcodes; <strong><em>redirect_priority="top"</em></strong> parameter can be added in any shortcode, then that shortcode redirect will have priority over all other redirects.
ko_KR: 쇼트코드에 정의된 개별 리디렉션; <strong><em>redirect_priority="top"</em></strong> 매개변수를 쇼트코드에 추가하면 해당 쇼트코드 리디렉션이 다른 모든 리디렉션보다 우선순위를 갖습니다.

en: Multiple Registration and Edit Profile form settings Redirects
ko_KR: 여러 등록 및 프로필 편집 양식 설정 리디렉션

en: Which redirect happens depends on the following priority
ko_KR: 리디렉션은 다음 우선순위에 따라 달라집니다.

en: These redirects happen after a successful action, like registration or after a successful login.
ko_KR: 이러한 리디렉션은 등록과 같은 성공적인 작업이나 로그인 성공 후에 발생합니다.

en: <pre>Redirect</pre><pre>URL</pre>
ko_KR: <pre>리디렉션</pre><pre>URL</pre>

en: <pre>User Role</pre><pre>Redirect</pre><pre>URL</pre>
ko_KR: <pre>사용자 역할</pre><pre>리디렉션</pre><pre>URL</pre>

en: <pre>User ID / Username</pre><pre>Redirect</pre><pre>URL</pre>
ko_KR: <pre>사용자 ID/사용자 이름</pre><pre>리디렉션</pre><pre>URL</pre>

en: How does this work?
ko_KR: 어떻게 작동하나요?

en: Author Archive ( http://sitename.com/author/admin )
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브 ( http://sitename.com/author/admin )

en: Lost Password ( wp-login.php?action=lostpassword )
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실 ( wp-login.php?action=lostpassword )

en: Register ( wp-login.php?action=register )
ko_KR: 등록하기 ( wp-login.php?action=register )

en: Login ( wp-login.php )
ko_KR: 로그인 ( wp-login.php )

en: Global Redirects
ko_KR: 글로벌 리디렉션

en: User Role based Redirects
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 기반 리디렉션

en: Select a user role.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할을 선택합니다.

en: User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: Individual User Redirects
ko_KR: 개별 사용자 리디렉션

en: Can contain the following dynamic tags: {{homeurl}}, {{siteurl}}, {{user_id}}, {{user_nicename}}, {{http_referer}}, and more.
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 동적 태그를 포함할 수 있습니다: {homeurl}}, {{siteurl}}, {{user_id}}, {{user_nicename}}, {{http_referer}} 등을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Redirect Type
ko_KR: 리디렉션 유형

en: Please select and enter the ID or username of your user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 아이디 또는 사용자명을 선택하고 입력하세요.

en: User ID / Username
ko_KR: 사용자 ID/사용자 이름

en: User ID or Username
ko_KR: 사용자 ID 또는 사용자 이름

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: Dashboard (redirect users from accessing the dashboard)
ko_KR: 대시보드(사용자가 대시보드에 액세스하지 못하도록 리디렉션)

en: After Successful Password Reset
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정에 성공한 후

en: After Successful Email Confirmation
ko_KR: 이메일 확인 성공 후

en: After Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 후

en: After Registration
ko_KR: 등록 후

en: After Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃 후

en: After Login
ko_KR: 로그인 후

en: This field has conditional logic enabled.
ko_KR: 이 필드에는 조건부 논리가 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Conditional Rules
ko_KR: 조건부 규칙

en: Conditional Logic
ko_KR: 조건부 논리

en: Unapproved
ko_KR: 미승인

en: Approved
ko_KR: 승인됨

en: Do you want to bulk delete the selected users?
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자를 일괄 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to bulk unapprove the selected users?
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자를 일괄 승인 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to bulk approve the selected users?
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자를 일괄 승인하시겠습니까?

en: User-status
ko_KR: 사용자 상태

en: Lastname
ko_KR: 성

en: Firstname
ko_KR: 이름

en: Approve
ko_KR: 승인

en: approve this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 승인하시겠습니까?

en: Unapprove
ko_KR: 승인 취소

en: unapprove this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 승인 취소하시겠습니까?

en: delete this user?
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: The approval link is not valid! Please <a href="%s"> log in </a> to approve the user manually.
ko_KR: 승인 링크가 유효하지 않습니다! 사용자를 수동으로 승인하려면 <a href="%s">로그인</a>하세요.

en: Your account has been successfully created!
ko_KR: 계정이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다!

en: Your account has to be confirmed by an administrator before you can use the "Password Recovery" feature.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 복구 기능을 사용하려면 먼저 관리자가 계정을 확인해야 합니다.

en: unapproved
ko_KR: 승인되지 않음

en: approved
ko_KR: 승인됨

en: Users successfully deleted!
ko_KR: 사용자가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다!

en: Users successfully unapproved!
ko_KR: 사용자가 성공적으로 승인 취소되었습니다!

en: Users successfully approved!
ko_KR: 사용자가 성공적으로 승인되었습니다!

en: Your session has expired! Please refresh the page and try again.
ko_KR: 세션이 만료되었습니다! 페이지를 새로고침하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: User successfully deleted!
ko_KR: 사용자가 삭제되었습니다!

en: User successfully unapproved!
ko_KR: 사용자가 승인 취소되었습니다!

en: User successfully approved!
ko_KR: 사용자가 성공적으로 승인되었습니다!

en: Admin Approval
ko_KR: 관리자 승인

en: User Email Customizer
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일 사용자 정의 도구

en: Admin Email Customizer
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일 사용자 지정 도구

en: Sign in with Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터로 로그인

en: Link with Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터와 링크

en: Error Receiving Request Token
ko_KR: 요청 토큰 수신 오류

en: Connection with twitter Failed
ko_KR: 트위터와의 연결 실패

en: Sign in with LinkedIn
ko_KR: 링크드인으로 로그인

en: Link with LinkedIn
ko_KR: 링크드인과 연결

en: Sign in with Google
ko_KR: Google로 로그인

en: Link with Google
ko_KR: Google과 연결

en: Sign in with Facebook
ko_KR: Facebook으로 로그인

en: Link with Facebook
ko_KR: Facebook과 링크

en: required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Check this to allow users to create their own options beside the pre-existing ones.
ko_KR: 사용자가 기존 옵션 외에 자신만의 옵션을 만들 수 있도록 하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: User Inputted Options
ko_KR: 사용자 입력 옵션

en: Select2 multi-value select boxes can set restrictions regarding the maximum number of options selected.
ko_KR: 선택2 다중 값 선택 상자를 사용하면 선택한 최대 옵션 수에 대한 제한을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Maximum Selections
ko_KR: 최대 선택 항목

en: Please select at least one MailPoet list
ko_KR: 메일포에트 목록을 하나 이상 선택해 주세요

en: Please install and activate MailPoet plugin.
ko_KR: MailPoet 플러그인을 설치하고 활성화하세요.

en: We couldn't find any lists in your MailPoet settings.
ko_KR: 메일포에트 설정에서 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Select in which MailPoet list you wish to add a new subscriber
ko_KR: 새 구독자를 추가할 MailPoet 목록을 선택합니다.

en: MailPoet List
ko_KR: MailPoet 목록

en: No list was found.
ko_KR: 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please select a list first
ko_KR: 먼저 목록을 선택하세요.

en: Extra Options
ko_KR: 추가 옵션

en: Select...
ko_KR: 선택...

en: Something went wrong. Either the MailChimp API key is missing or it is invalid.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. MailChimp API 키가 누락되었거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Adds a basic subscribe form so that your users can subscribe to your MailChimp lists
ko_KR: 사용자가 MailChimp 목록을 구독할 수 있도록 기본 구독 양식을 추가합니다.

en: Profile Builder MailChimp Widget
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 MailChimp 위젯

en: Please select at least one MailChimp list
ko_KR: 메일침프 목록을 하나 이상 선택해 주세요

en: We couldn't find any lists in your MailChimp settings.
ko_KR: 메일침프 설정에서 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: If checked the Subscribe checkbox in the front-end will be checked by default on register forms
ko_KR: 체크하면 등록 양식에서 프런트엔드의 구독 확인란이 기본적으로 선택됩니다.

en: Checked by Default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 확인됨

en: Select in which MailChimp list you wish to add a new subscriber
ko_KR: 새 구독자를 추가할 MailChimp 목록을 선택합니다.

en: Please enter a MailChimp API key <a href="%s">here</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">여기</a>에 MailChimp API 키 를 입력하세요.

en: Something went wrong. Either the API key is invalid or we could not connect to MailChimp to validate the key.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. API 키가 유효하지 않거나 MailChimp에 연결하여 키의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: MailChimp API key is invalid
ko_KR: MailChimp API 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: MailChimp API key is empty
ko_KR: MailChimp API 키가 비어 있습니다.

en: If you select double opt-in, the user will receive an email to confirm the subscription
ko_KR: 이중 옵트인을 선택하면 사용자에게 구독을 확인하는 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: Double Opt-In
ko_KR: 이중 옵트인

en: Associate each MailChimp group with a Profile Builder field
ko_KR: 각 MailChimp 그룹을 프로필 빌더 필드에 연결합니다.

en: Group Associations
ko_KR: 그룹 연결

en: Associate each MailChimp field with a Profile Builder field
ko_KR: 각 MailChimp 필드를 프로필 빌더 필드에 연결합니다.

en: This field is required in MailChimp
ko_KR: 이 필드는 MailChimp에서 필수입니다.

en: Enter a MailChimp API key. You can create keys in your MailChimp account.
ko_KR: MailChimp API 키를 입력합니다. MailChimp 계정에서 키를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Either the API key is not valid or we could not connect to MailChimp to validate it!
ko_KR: API 키가 유효하지 않거나 MailChimp에 연결하여 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다!

en: We couldn't find any lists
ko_KR: 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: MailChimp List
ko_KR: MailChimp 목록

en: Before you can make any changes you will need to add a MailChimp API key.
ko_KR: 변경하려면 먼저 MailChimp API 키를 추가해야 합니다.

en: MailChimp Integration
ko_KR: MailChimp 통합

en: Page will refresh in 3 seconds...
ko_KR: 페이지가 3초 후에 새로 고침됩니다...

en: Please select a .json file to import!
ko_KR: 가져올 .json 파일을 선택하세요!

en: Import successfully!
ko_KR: 가져오기에 성공했습니다!

en: Uploaded file is not valid json!
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일이 유효한 JSON이 아닙니다!

en: The Campaign Monitor API key is either missing or is invalid.
ko_KR: 캠페인 모니터 API 키가 누락되었거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Extra options
ko_KR: 추가 옵션

en: fullname
ko_KR: 전체 이름

en: Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Select which fields to show
ko_KR: 표시할 필드 선택

en: No lists found
ko_KR: 목록이 없습니다.

en: Select list...
ko_KR: 목록 선택...

en: Select the list your new subscriber will be added to
ko_KR: 새 가입자가 추가될 목록을 선택합니다.

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Subscribe to Newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 구독

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Something went wrong. Either the Campaign Monitor API key is missing or it is invalid.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 캠페인 모니터 API 키가 누락되었거나 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Adds a basic subscribe form so that your users can subscribe to your Campaign Monitor lists
ko_KR: 사용자가 캠페인 모니터 목록을 구독할 수 있도록 기본 구독 양식을 추가합니다.

en: Profile Builder Campaign Monitor Widget
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 캠페인 모니터 위젯

en: Please select at least one Campaign Monitor list
ko_KR: 캠페인 모니터 목록을 하나 이상 선택해 주세요

en: We couldn't find any lists in your Campaign Monitor settings.
ko_KR: 캠페인 모니터 설정에서 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: If checked this field will not be displayed on edit profile forms
ko_KR: 체크하면 프로필 수정 양식에 이 필드가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Hide on Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 시 숨기기

en: Select in which Campaign Monitor list you wish to add a new subscriber
ko_KR: 새 가입자를 추가할 캠페인 모니터 목록을 선택합니다.

en: Select a list...
ko_KR: 목록 선택...

en: Something went wrong. Either the API key is invalid or we could not connect to Campaign Monitor to validate the key.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. API 키가 유효하지 않거나 캠페인 모니터에 연결하여 키의 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter a Campaign Monitor API key <a href="%s">here</a>.
ko_KR: 캠페인 모니터 API 키를 <a href="%s">여기에 입력하세요</a>.

en: Campaign Monitor List
ko_KR: 캠페인 모니터 목록

en: Campaign Monitor API key is invalid
ko_KR: 캠페인 모니터 API 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Campaign Monitor API key is empty
ko_KR: 캠페인 모니터 API 키가 비어 있습니다.

en: If the subscriber is in an inactive state or has previously been unsubscribed and you check the Resubscribe option, they will be re-added to the list. Therefore, this method should be used with caution and only where suitable.
ko_KR: 구독자가 비활성 상태이거나 이전에 구독을 취소한 적이 있는 경우 재구독 옵션을 선택하면 목록에 다시 추가됩니다. 따라서 이 방법은 적절한 경우에만 신중하게 사용해야 합니다.

en: Resubscribe
ko_KR: 다시 구독

en: Associate each Campaign Monitor field with a Profile Builder field
ko_KR: 각 캠페인 모니터 필드를 프로필 빌더 필드에 연결합니다.

en: Click to edit
ko_KR: 클릭하여 편집

en: No lists were found.
ko_KR: 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Change client
ko_KR: 클라이언트 변경

en: Synchronize client data
ko_KR: 클라이언트 데이터 동기화

en: Retrieves changes made in your Campaign Monitor account and matches it with the saved data from the add-on. This does not save the new data, so you will have to manually save.
ko_KR: 캠페인 모니터 계정에서 변경한 내용을 검색하여 애드온에 저장된 데이터와 일치시킵니다. 새 데이터는 저장되지 않으므로 수동으로 저장해야 합니다.

en: Fields Count
ko_KR: 필드 수

en: Client List
ko_KR: 클라이언트 목록

en: Select a client...
ko_KR: 클라이언트 선택...

en: No clients found
ko_KR: 고객을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Select a client that you would like to edit.
ko_KR: 수정하려는 클라이언트를 선택합니다.

en: Loading clients...
ko_KR: 클라이언트 로드 중...

en: Select Client
ko_KR: 클라이언트 선택

en: Enter your Campaign Monitor account API key.
ko_KR: 캠페인 모니터 계정 API 키를 입력합니다.

en: Either the API key is not valid or we could not connect to Campaign Monitor to validate it!
ko_KR: API 키가 유효하지 않거나 캠페인 모니터에 연결하여 유효성을 검사할 수 없습니다!

en: The API key was successfully validated!
ko_KR: API 키의 유효성이 성공적으로 확인되었습니다!

en: Campaign Monitor Integration
ko_KR: 캠페인 모니터 통합

en: Campaign Monitor
ko_KR: 캠페인 모니터

en: Select which Profile Builder Edit-profile form to display on My Account page from WooCommerce.
ko_KR: WooCommerce의 내 계정 페이지에 표시할 프로필 빌더 편집-프로필 양식을 선택합니다.

en: Default Register
ko_KR: 기본 등록

en: WooCommerce Sync
ko_KR: 우커머스 동기화

en: Whether the field should be added to the WooCommerce checkout form or not
ko_KR: 필드를 우커머스 결제 양식에 추가할지 여부

en: Display on WooCommerce Checkout
ko_KR: 우커머스 결제에 표시

en: WooCommerce needs to be installed and activated for Profile Builder - WooCommerce Sync Add-on to work!
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 - 우커머스 동기화 애드온이 작동하려면 WooCommerce를 설치하고 활성화해야 합니다!

en: Shipping
ko_KR: 배송

en: Billing
ko_KR: 청구

en: No options available. Please select one country.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 옵션이 없습니다. 국가를 하나만 선택해 주세요.

en: Click to edit
ko_KR: 클릭하여 편집

en: Field Name
ko_KR: 필드 이름

en: Save the shipping fields names
ko_KR: 배송 필드 이름 저장

en: Shipping Fields Name
ko_KR: 배송 필드 이름

en: Save the shipping fields order from the shipping fields checkboxes
ko_KR: 배송 필드에서 배송 필드 주문 저장 확인란에서 배송 필드 주문 저장

en: Shipping Fields Order
ko_KR: 배송 필드 주문

en: Select which WooCommerce Shipping fields to display to the user ( drag and drop to re-order ) and which should be required
ko_KR: 사용자에게 표시할(드래그 앤 드롭하여 재주문) 우커머스 배송 필드와 필수 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Shipping Fields
ko_KR: 배송 필드

en: Save the billing fields names
ko_KR: 청구 필드 이름 저장

en: Billing Fields Name
ko_KR: 청구 필드 이름

en: Save the billing fields order from the billing fields checkboxes
ko_KR: 청구 필드 확인란에서 청구 필드 순서를 저장합니다.

en: Billing Fields Order
ko_KR: 청구 필드 주문

en: Select which WooCommerce Billing fields to display to the user ( drag and drop to re-order ) and which should be required
ko_KR: 사용자에게 표시할 우커머스 청구 필드(드래그 앤 드롭으로 재주문) 및 필수 필드를 선택합니다.

en: Billing Fields
ko_KR: 청구 필드

en: Address line 2
ko_KR: 주소 라인 2

en: Displays customer shipping fields in front-end.
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드에 고객 배송 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Shipping Address
ko_KR: 배송 주소

en: Displays customer billing fields in front-end.
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드에 고객 청구 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Billing Address
ko_KR: 청구 주소

en: Ship to a different address?
ko_KR: 다른 주소로 배송하시나요?

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Postcode / Zip
ko_KR: 우편 번호/우편 번호

en: State / County
ko_KR: 주/카운티

en: Town / City
ko_KR: 마을/도시

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Company Name
ko_KR: 회사 이름

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Your account is linked with:
ko_KR: 계정이 연결되었습니다:

en: Unlink
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Appearance Settings
ko_KR: 모양 설정

en: Application Settings
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 설정

en: Profile Builder not active!
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더가 활성화되지 않았습니다!

en: Please enter your Facebook email!
ko_KR: 페이스북 이메일을 입력하세요!

en: You can only login on this form.<br>Register with your social account on the register form.
ko_KR: 이 양식에서만 로그인할 수 있습니다.<br>등록 양식에서 소셜 계정으로 등록하세요.

en: Please enter a valid email!
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일을 입력하세요!

en: Wrong password!
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다!

en: <strong>You can only login with social accounts, not register!</strong><br>Please link your social account to an existing user account first.
ko_KR: <strong>등록이 아닌 소셜 계정으로만 로그인할 수 있습니다!</strong><br>먼저 소셜 계정을 기존 사용자 계정에 연결해 주세요.

en: You will be redirected in 5 seconds. If not, click %%.
ko_KR: 5초 후에 리디렉션됩니다. 그렇지 않은 경우 %%를 클릭하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> Your account has to be confirmed by an administrator before you can log in.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 로그인하려면 먼저 관리자가 계정을 확인해야 합니다.

en: Before you can access your account an administrator has to approve it. You will be notified via email.
ko_KR: 계정에 액세스하려면 먼저 관리자의 승인을 받아야 합니다. 이메일을 통해 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> You need to confirm your email address before you can log in.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 로그인하려면 이메일 주소를 확인해야 합니다.

en: Before you can access your account you need to confirm your email address. Please check your inbox and click the activation link.
ko_KR: 계정에 액세스하려면 먼저 이메일 주소를 확인해야 합니다. 받은 편지함을 확인하고 활성화 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later!
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요!

en: You have successfully linked your account to %%.
ko_KR: 계정을 %%에 성공적으로 연결했습니다.

en: Please enter a new email
ko_KR: 새 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your website account password
ko_KR: 웹사이트 계정 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: An account with this email address already exists.<br> Do you want to connect it?
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소의 계정이 이미 존재합니다.<br> 연결하시겠습니까?

en: You have successfully unlinked %% from your account.
ko_KR: 계정에서 %%를 성공적으로 연결 해제했습니다.

en: Display Social Connect Buttons
ko_KR: 소셜 연결 버튼 표시

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: This option will display linked social platforms to users accounts and will allow to easily unlink them in Edit Profile page.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 사용자 계정에 연결된 소셜 플랫폼을 표시하고 프로필 수정 페이지에서 쉽게 연결을 해제할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Unlink Accounts (Edit Profile)
ko_KR: 계정 연결 해제(프로필 수정)

en: LinkedIn Button Text (Edit Profile)
ko_KR: 링크드인 버튼 텍스트(프로필 수정)

en: Google Button Text (Edit Profile)
ko_KR: Google 버튼 텍스트(프로필 수정)

en: Facebook Button Text (Edit Profile)
ko_KR: Facebook 버튼 텍스트(프로필 수정)

en: LinkedIn Button Text (Login/Register)
ko_KR: 링크드인 버튼 텍스트(로그인/등록)

en: Google Button Text (Login/Register)
ko_KR: Google 버튼 텍스트(로그인/등록)

en: Facebook Button Text (Login/Register)
ko_KR: Facebook 버튼 텍스트(로그인/등록)

en: Empty field will remove the heading.
ko_KR: 빈 필드는 제목을 제거합니다.

en: Buttons Style
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일

en: Display social buttons before or after the forms fields.
ko_KR: 양식 필드 앞이나 뒤에 소셜 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Buttons Location
ko_KR: 버튼 위치

en: Save the buttons order from the buttons order checkboxes
ko_KR: 버튼 순서 확인란에서 버튼 순서를 저장합니다.

en: Buttons Re-Order
ko_KR: 버튼 재주문

en: Drag and drop the dots to re-order.
ko_KR: 점을 끌어다 놓아 순서를 변경하세요.

en: Buttons Order
ko_KR: 버튼 주문

en: LinkedIn Client ID
ko_KR: 링크드인 클라이언트 ID

en: LinkedIn Login
ko_KR: 링크드인 로그인

en: Google Client ID
ko_KR: Google 클라이언트 ID

en: Google Login
ko_KR: Google 로그인

en: Facebook App ID
ko_KR: Facebook 앱 ID

en: Facebook Login
ko_KR: 페이스북 로그인

en: Allow only login with Social Connect on Profile Builder Login Form.<br>Social Connect will still automatically register users on other forms.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 로그인 양식에서 소셜 커넥트로만 로그인 허용.<br>소셜 커넥트는 다른 양식에서도 사용자를 자동으로 등록합니다.

en: Display on the Following Forms
ko_KR: 다음 양식에 표시

en: Social Connect
ko_KR: 소셜 연결

en: Replace labels with placeholders
ko_KR: 레이블을 플레이스홀더로 바꾸기

en: Placeholder Labels
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 레이블

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: To enable MSF you must add Break Points.
ko_KR: MSF를 사용하려면 중단점을 추가해야 합니다.

en: Update Multi-Step
ko_KR: 다단계 업데이트

en: Edit Tabs Title
ko_KR: 탭 제목 편집

en: Enable Tabs
ko_KR: 탭 사용

en: Enable Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 사용

en: Pagination and Tabs
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 및 탭

en: To enable it on Multiple Registration and Edit-Profile Forms add Break Points in each form page.
ko_KR: 여러 등록 및 프로필 수정 양식에서 활성화하려면 각 양식 페이지에 중단점을 추가하세요.

en: PB Default Edit Profile Form
ko_KR: PB 기본 프로필 수정 양식

en: PB Default Register Form
ko_KR: PB 기본 등록 양식

en: Multi-Step Forms options updated.
ko_KR: 다단계 양식 옵션이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Multi-Step Forms
ko_KR: 다단계 양식

en: Request in process, please wait a few seconds before a new one!
ko_KR: 요청이 처리 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요!

en: Publish the form before adding Break Points!
ko_KR: 중단점을 추가하기 전에 양식을 게시하세요!

en: Publish the form to edit tabs title.
ko_KR: 양식을 게시하여 탭 제목을 수정합니다.

en: Add Break Points to edit tabs title.
ko_KR: 중단점을 추가하여 탭 제목을 수정합니다.

en: Title for Tab
ko_KR: 탭 제목

en: Step
ko_KR: 단계

en: The entered character number is not numerical
ko_KR: 입력한 문자 번호가 숫자가 아닙니다

en: Specify the maximum number of characters a user can type in this field
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 필드에 입력할 수 있는 최대 글자 수를 지정합니다.

en: Maximum Character Length
ko_KR: 최대 문자 길이

en: MailPoet Newsletters needs to be installed and activated for Profile Builder - MailPoet Add-on to work!
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 - 메일포엣 애드온이 작동하려면 메일포엣 뉴스레터를 설치 및 활성화해야 합니다!

en: No labels edited, nothing to export!
ko_KR: 라벨을 편집할 필요도 없고 내보낼 필요도 없습니다!

en: Delete all
ko_KR: 모두 삭제

en: You must select a label to edit!
ko_KR: 수정할 라벨을 선택해야 합니다!

en: Easily import the labels into another site.
ko_KR: 다른 사이트에서 레이블을 쉽게 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Export Labels as a .json file.
ko_KR: 레이블을 .json 파일로 내보내기.

en: This will overwrite all your old edited labels!\nAre you sure you want to continue?
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 이전에 편집한 모든 라벨을 덮어씁니다! 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Easily import the labels from another site.
ko_KR: 다른 사이트에서 레이블을 쉽게 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Import Labels from a .json file.
ko_KR: .json 파일에서 레이블 가져오기.

en: Import and Export Labels
ko_KR: 레이블 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Informations
ko_KR: 정보

en: Rescan Lables
ko_KR: 라벨 다시 스캔

en: Edit Labels
ko_KR: 레이블 편집

en: New Label
ko_KR: 새 레이블

en: Label to Edit
ko_KR: 편집할 레이블

en: Labels Edit
ko_KR: 레이블 편집

en:  labels scanned.
ko_KR:  레이블을 스캔합니다.

en: Import and Export
ko_KR: 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: This will overwrite your old PB settings! Are you sure you want to continue?
ko_KR: 이전 PB 설정을 덮어씁니다! 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: You do not have the capabilities necessary to edit this field.
ko_KR: 이 필드를 편집하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Get file
ko_KR: 파일 가져오기

en: This field is visible for both administrators and users, but only administrators have the capability to edit it.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 관리자와 사용자 모두에게 표시되지만 관리자만 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: This field is visible only for administrators.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 관리자만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: <pre>Title</pre><pre>Type</pre><pre>Meta Name</pre><pre class="wppb-mb-head-required">Required</pre><pre class="wppb-mb-head-visibility"></pre>
ko_KR: <pre>제목</pre><pre>유형</pre><pre>메타 이름</pre><pre class="wppb-mb-head-required">필수</pre><pre class="wppb-mb-head-visibility"></pre>

en: Select the locations you wish the field to appear
ko_KR: 필드를 표시할 위치를 선택합니다.

en: Location Visibility
ko_KR: 위치 가시성

en: Select which user roles see this field
ko_KR: 이 필드를 표시할 사용자 역할 선택

en: User Role Visibility
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 가시성

en: <strong>Admin Only</strong> field is visible only for administrators. <strong>User Locked</strong> field is visible for both administrators and users, but only administrators have the capability to edit it.
ko_KR: <strong>관리자 전용</strong> 필드는 관리자만 볼 수 있습니다. <strong>사용자 잠김</strong> 필드는 관리자와 사용자 모두에게 표시되지만 관리자만 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: The email confirmation does not match your email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 확인이 귀하의 이메일 주소와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Width (px)
ko_KR: 너비(픽셀)

en: Height (px)
ko_KR: 높이(픽셀)

en: iFrame Size
ko_KR: 아이프레임 크기

en: iFrame Title
ko_KR: 아이프레임 제목

en: Works only if Display Mode: Logged In Users is selected
ko_KR: 디스플레이 모드에서만 작동합니다: 로그인한 사용자를 선택한 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: Restrict menu item to a minimum role
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목을 최소 역할로 제한

en: Logged Out Users
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자

en: Display Mode
ko_KR: 표시 모드

en: Register Form page URL
ko_KR: 등록 양식 페이지 URL

en: Edit Profile Form page URL
ko_KR: 프로필 양식 페이지 URL 수정

en: Login Form page URL
ko_KR: 로그인 양식 페이지 URL

en: Login page URL
ko_KR: 로그인 페이지 URL

en: Form page URL
ko_KR: 양식 페이지 URL

en: Logout Label
ko_KR: 로그아웃 레이블

en: Login Label
ko_KR: 로그인 라벨

en: Add a class to a field. Should not contain dots(.) and for multiple classes separate by space.
ko_KR: 필드에 클래스를 추가합니다. 점(.)을 포함해서는 안 되며 여러 클래스를 공백으로 구분해야 합니다.

en: CSS Class
ko_KR: CSS 클래스

en: Reset template
ko_KR: 템플릿 재설정

en: <b>Note:</b> This action is not reversible. All modifications to this template will be lost!
ko_KR: <b>주:</b> 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 이 템플릿에 대한 모든 수정 사항은 손실됩니다!

en: Reset to Default BuddyPress User Listing Templates
ko_KR: 기본 버디프레스 사용자 목록 템플릿으로 재설정하기

en: Are you sure you want to reset this template?
ko_KR: 이 템플릿을 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: BuddyPress field visibility syntax
ko_KR: 버디프레스 필드 가시성 구문

en: My BuddyPress Friends Tab
ko_KR: 내 버디프레스 친구 탭

en: Last Active
ko_KR: 마지막 활성

en: Never active
ko_KR: 활성화되지 않음

en: BuddyPress Latest Update
ko_KR: 버디프레스 최신 업데이트

en: BuddyPress Add Friend Button
ko_KR: 버디프레스 친구 추가 버튼

en: BuddyPress Last Active
ko_KR: 마지막으로 활성화된 버디프레스

en: BuddyPress Cover Photo
ko_KR: 버디프레스 표지 사진

en: BuddyPress Avatar
ko_KR: 버디프레스 아바타

en: Biographical Info:
ko_KR: 약력 정보:

en: Website:
ko_KR: 웹사이트:

en: Display name:
ko_KR: 표시 이름:

en: Nickname:
ko_KR: 닉네임

en: Last Name:
ko_KR: 마지막 이름

en: First Name:
ko_KR: 이름

en: Username:
ko_KR: 사용자 이름:

en: BuddyPress needs to be installed and activated for Profile Builder - BuddyPress Integration Add-on to work as expected!
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 - 버디프레스 통합 애드온이 정상적으로 작동하려면 버디프레스 설치 및 활성화가 필요합니다!

en: Profile Builder Avatar field is disabled to allow use of BuddyPress Avatar.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 아바타 필드가 비활성화되어 버디프레스 아바타를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Back to BuddyPress Settings page
ko_KR: 버디프레스 설정 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Done.
ko_KR: 완료되었습니다.

en: Importing User entries BuddyPress Fields to Profile Builder...
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더로 사용자 항목 가져 오기 버디프레스 필드 가져 오기...

en: click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: If the page does not redirect automatically
ko_KR: 페이지가 자동으로 리디렉션되지 않는 경우

en: Importing BuddyPress Field Settings to Profile Builder...
ko_KR: 버디프레스 필드 설정을 프로필 빌더로 가져오기...

en: BuddyPress is not installed and active. Import aborted!
ko_KR: 버디프레스가 설치 및 활성화되지 않았습니다. 가져오기가 중단되었습니다!

en: My Friends
ko_KR: 내 친구

en: All Members
ko_KR: 모든 회원

en: Only Me
ko_KR: 나만

en: Everyone
ko_KR: 모든 사람

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Who can see this field?
ko_KR: 이 필드는 누가 볼 수 있나요?

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: This field can be seen by:
ko_KR: 이 필드는 다음 사용자가 볼 수 있습니다:

en: BuddyPress Allow Custom Visibility
ko_KR: 버디프레스 사용자 정의 가시성 허용

en: BuddyPress Default Field Visibility
ko_KR: 버디프레스 기본 필드 가시성

en: Enforce field visibility
ko_KR: 필드 표시 여부 적용

en: Allow members to override
ko_KR: 회원들이 재정의할 수 있도록 허용

en: Select which User Listing Template managed by Profile Builder should replace the default BuddyPress User Profile view.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더에서 관리되는 사용자 목록 템플릿 중 기본 버디프레스 사용자 프로필 보기를 대체할 사용자 목록 템플릿을 선택합니다.

en: Select Profile Builder Edit Profile form to replace the BuddyPress Profile Edit tab.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 프로필 수정 양식을 선택하여 버디프레스 프로필 수정 탭을 대체합니다.

en: Edit Profile form
ko_KR: 프로필 수정 양식

en: Default Registration
ko_KR: 기본 등록

en: Registration form
ko_KR: 등록 양식

en: Import BuddyPress Fields
ko_KR: 버디프레스 필드 가져오기

en: Import BuddyPress Fields to Profile Builder
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더로 버디프레스 필드 가져오기

en: BuddyPress Integration
ko_KR: 버디프레스 통합

en: BuddyPress
ko_KR: 버디프레스

en: bbPress needs to be installed and activated for Profile Builder - bbPress Integration Add-on to work as expected!
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 - 비비프레스 통합 애드온이 정상적으로 작동하려면 비비프레스를 설치하고 활성화해야 합니다!

en: Forum Role
ko_KR: 포럼 역할

en: Replies Created
ko_KR: 댓글 작성

en: Topics Started
ko_KR: 주제 시작

en: Select Profile Builder Edit Profile form to replace the bbPress Profile Edit tab.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 프로필 편집 양식을 선택하여 비비프레스 프로필 편집 탭을 대체합니다.

en: Default Edit Profile
ko_KR: 기본 프로필 편집

en: Select which Single User-listing managed via Profile Builder should replace the default bbPress user profile.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더를 통해 관리되는 단일 사용자 목록 중 기본 비비프레스 사용자 프로필을 대체할 단일 사용자 목록을 선택합니다.

en: bbPress Integration
ko_KR: 비비프레스 통합

en: bbPress
ko_KR: 비비프레스

note: translators: %s is the plugin version name
en: %s is also activated. You need to deactivate it before activating this version of the plugin.
ko_KR: %s도 활성화되어 있습니다. 이 버전의 플러그인을 활성화하기 전에 비활성화해야 합니다.

en: reCAPTCHA Type
ko_KR: 리캡차 유형

en: <strong>Profile Builder </strong> %s
ko_KR: <strong>프로필 빌더 </strong> %s

en: Use this in conjunction with WordPress functions to display the value in the page of your choosing<br/>Auto-completed but in some cases editable (in which case it must be unique)<br/>Changing this might take long in case of a very big user-count
ko_KR: 이것을 워드프레스 함수와 함께 사용하여 원하는 페이지에 값을 표시합니다<br/>자동 완성되지만 경우에 따라 편집 가능(이 경우 고유해야 함)<br/>사용자 수가 매우 많은 경우 이를 변경하는 데 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Profile Builder Forms
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 양식

en: You are already logged in. You can change your password on the edit profile form.
ko_KR: 이미 로그인하셨습니다. 프로필 수정 양식에서 비밀번호를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Please enter your email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: You cannot register this user role
ko_KR: 이 사용자 역할을 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: As an administrator you cannot change your role.
ko_KR: 관리자 권한을 수정할 수 없습니다

en: Only administrators can see this field on edit profile forms.
ko_KR: 본 필드는 관리자만 수정이 가능합니다.

en: Click the BACK button on your browser, and try again.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 뒤로 버튼을 클릭하고 다시 시도합니다.

en: To use reCAPTCHA you must get an API public key from:
ko_KR: 리캡차를 사용하려면 API 공개키를 발급받아야 합니다:

en: For security reasons, you must pass the remote ip to reCAPTCHA!
ko_KR: 보안상의 이유로 원격 IP를 리캡차에 전달해야 합니다!

en: To use reCAPTCHA you must get an API key from
ko_KR: 리캡차를 사용하려면 다음에서 API 키를 받아야 합니다.

en: Privacy: I would like my site to appear in search engines, and in public listings around this network.
ko_KR: 개인정보 보호: 내 사이트가 검색 엔진과 이 네트워크의 공개 목록에 표시되기를 원합니다.

en: Site Title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Site URL slug
ko_KR: 사이트 URL 슬러그

en: Your site url will look like this:
ko_KR: 사이트 URL은 다음과 같이 표시됩니다:

en: Yes, I'd like to create a new site
ko_KR: 예, 새 사이트를 만들고 싶습니다.

en: Something went wrong. Please try again!
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요!

en: The role of the created user set to the default role. Only an administrator can register a user with the role assigned to this form.
ko_KR: 생성된 사용자의 역할이 기본 역할로 설정됩니다. 관리자만 이 양식에 할당된 역할로 사용자를 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 수정

en: Are you sure?\nThis will permanently delete the role and cannot be undone!\nUsers assigned only on this role will be moved to the default role.
ko_KR: 확실하십니까?\n이 역할은 영구적으로 삭제되며 취소할 수 없습니다!\n이 역할에만 할당된 사용자는 기본 역할로 이동됩니다.

en: You can't delete the default role. Change it first.
ko_KR: 기본 역할은 삭제할 수 없습니다. 먼저 변경하세요.

en: Change Default
ko_KR: 기본값 변경

en: You can't delete your role.
ko_KR: 역할을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Clone
ko_KR: 클론

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 모양

en: Taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: All
ko_KR: 모든

en: This capability already exists!
ko_KR: 이 기능은 이미 존재합니다!

en: You can't add a hidden capability!
ko_KR: 숨겨진 기능은 추가할 수 없습니다!

en: Please select an existing capability or add a new one!
ko_KR: 기존 기능을 선택하거나 새 기능을 추가하세요!

en: Add Capability
ko_KR: 기능 추가

en: Add a new capability
ko_KR: 새 기능 추가하기

en: Edit Role Capabilities
ko_KR: 역할 기능 수정

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Capabilities
ko_KR: 기능

en: Role Slug
ko_KR: 역할 슬러그

en: Role Name
ko_KR: 역할 이름

en: Role draft updated.
ko_KR: 역할 초안이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Role scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>
ko_KR: 역할이 예약되었습니다: <strong>%1$s</strong>

en: Role submitted.
ko_KR: 역할이 제출되었습니다.

en: Role saved.
ko_KR: 역할이 저장되었습니다.

en: Role created.
ko_KR: 역할이 생성되었습니다.

en: Role restored to revision from %s
ko_KR: 역할이 %s에서 수정본으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Custom field updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Role updated.
ko_KR: 역할이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Enter role name here
ko_KR: 여기에 역할 이름을 입력합니다.

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: No roles found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 등록된 역할이 없습니다.

en: No roles found
ko_KR: 역할을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search the Roles Editor
ko_KR: 역할 편집기 검색

en: View Role
ko_KR: 역할 보기

en: New Role
ko_KR: 새 역할

en: Edit Role
ko_KR: 역할 수정

en: Add New Role
ko_KR: 새 역할 추가

en: You can't delete this capability from your role.
ko_KR: 역할에서 이 기능을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Capability
ko_KR: 기능

en: Add New Capability
ko_KR: 새 기능 추가

en: This capability is not saved until you click Publish!
ko_KR: 이 기능은 게시를 클릭할 때까지 저장되지 않습니다!

en: This capability is not saved until you click Update!
ko_KR: 이 기능은 업데이트를 클릭할 때까지 저장되지 않습니다!

en: This will permanently delete the capability from your site and from every user role.
    
    It can't be undone!
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 사이트와 모든 사용자 역할에서 해당 기능이 영구적으로 삭제됩니다.
    
    되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

en: Select capabilities
ko_KR: 기능 선택

en: No capabilities found.
ko_KR: 기능을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Role name is required.
ko_KR: 역할 이름은 필수입니다.

en: Your Role
ko_KR: 회원님의 역할

en: Default Role
ko_KR: 기본 역할

en: <br><br>You can visit your site at
ko_KR: <br><br>다음 사이트에서 사이트를 방문할 수 있습니다.

en: <br><br>Also, you will be able to visit your site at
ko_KR: <br><br>또한 다음 사이트에서 사이트를 방문할 수 있습니다.

en: Incorrect phone number
ko_KR: 잘못된 전화 번호

en: Search Users
ko_KR: 사용자 검색

en: Show a portion of the restricted post to logged-out users or users that are not allowed to see it.
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자 또는 게시물을 볼 수 없는 사용자에게 제한된 글의 일부를 표시합니다.

en: Show the content before the "more" tag
ko_KR: 더보기' 태그 앞에 콘텐츠 표시하기

en: Show the first %s words of the post's content
ko_KR: 글 콘텐츠의 첫 %s단어 표시

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Restricted Posts Preview
ko_KR: 제한된 글 미리보기

en: Message for logged-in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자를 위한 메시지

en: Message for logged-out users
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자를 위한 메시지

en: Redirect URL
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL

en: If you select "Redirect", the post's content will be protected by redirecting the user to the URL you specify. The redirect happens only when accessing a single post. On archive pages the restriction message will be displayed, instead of the content.
ko_KR: 리디렉션'을 선택하면 사용자를 지정한 URL로 리디렉션하여 글의 콘텐츠를 보호할 수 있습니다. 리디렉션은 단일 글에 액세스할 때만 발생합니다. 아카이브 페이지에서는 콘텐츠 대신 제한 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: If you select "Message", the post's content will be protected by being replaced with a custom message.
ko_KR: 메시지를 선택하면 글의 콘텐츠가 사용자 정의 메시지로 대체되어 보호됩니다.

en: Messages for logged-in users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자를 위한 메시지

en: Messages for logged-out users
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자를 위한 메시지

en: Enable if you wish to add custom messages for this %s.
ko_KR: 이 %s에 대한 사용자 지정 메시지를 추가하려면 사용 설정합니다.

en: Enable Custom Messages
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 메시지 사용

en: Restriction Messages
ko_KR: 제한 메시지

en: Add a URL where you wish to redirect users that do not have access to this %s and try to access it directly.
ko_KR: 이 %s에 액세스할 수 없는 사용자를 리디렉션할 URL을 추가하고 직접 액세스를 시도하세요.

en: Custom Redirect URL
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 리디렉션 URL

en: Enable if you wish to add a custom redirect URL for this %s.
ko_KR: 이 %s에 대한 사용자 지정 리디렉션 URL을 추가하려면 사용 설정합니다.

en: Enable Custom Redirect URL
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 리디렉션 URL 사용

en: Restriction Redirect URL
ko_KR: 제한 리디렉션 URL

en: Checking any user role will show this %s only to users that have one of those user roles assigned.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할을 선택하면 해당 사용자 역할 중 하나가 할당된 사용자에게만 이 %s가 표시됩니다.

en: Checking only "Logged In Users" will show this %s to all logged in users, regardless of user role.
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자만 선택하면 사용자 역할에 관계없이 로그인한 모든 사용자에게 이 %s가 표시됩니다.

en: Logged In Users
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자

en: Display For
ko_KR: 표시 대상

en: Settings Default
ko_KR: 설정 기본값

en: Type of Restriction
ko_KR: 제한 유형

en: Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Display Options
ko_KR: 표시 옵션

en: Profile Builder Content Restriction
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 콘텐츠 제한

en: This content is restricted for your user role.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 사용자 역할에 대해 제한되어 있습니다.

en: You must be logged in to view this content.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠를 보려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You are not allowed to do this.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Allow your users to have <strong>paid accounts with Profile Builder</strong>. %1$sFind out how >%2$s %3$sDismiss%4$s
ko_KR: 사용자가 프로필 빌더에서 <strong>유료 계정을 가질 수 있도록 허용</strong>합니다. %1$s방법 찾기 >%2$s %3$s해제%4$s

en: Step by Step Quick Setup
ko_KR: 단계별 빠른 설정

en: Accept user payments, create subscription plans and restrict content on your website.
ko_KR: 사용자 결제를 수락하고, 정기구독 요금제를 만들고, 웹사이트의 콘텐츠를 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: Plugin has been deactivated.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin has been activated
ko_KR: 플러그인이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin is Active
ko_KR: 플러그인이 활성화됨

en: Payment Management
ko_KR: 결제 관리

en: Subscription Management
ko_KR: 구독 관리

en: Account Management
ko_KR: 계정 관리

en: Email Templates
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿

en: Member Management
ko_KR: 회원 관리

en: Restrict Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제한

en: Paid & Free Subscriptions
ko_KR: 유료 및 무료 구독

en: With the new Subscriptions Field in Profile Builder, your registration forms will allow your users to sign up for paid accounts.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더의 새로운 구독 필드를 사용하면 등록 양식에서 사용자가 유료 계정에 가입할 수 있습니다.

en: Paid Member Subscriptions - a free WordPress plugin
ko_KR: 유료 회원 구독 - 무료 워드프레스 플러그인

en: Paid Accounts
ko_KR: 유료 계정

en: Search Location
ko_KR: 위치 검색

en: The meta-name can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, _ , - and no spaces.
ko_KR: 메타이름에는 소문자, 숫자, _ , -만 포함할 수 있으며 공백은 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Zimbabwe Dollar
ko_KR: 짐바브웨 달러

en: Yemen Rial
ko_KR: 예멘 리알

en: Viet Nam Dong
ko_KR: 베트남 동

en: Venezuela Bolivar
ko_KR: 베네수엘라 볼리바르

en: Uzbekistan Som
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄 솜

en: Uruguay Peso
ko_KR: 우루과이 페소

en: US Dollar
ko_KR: 미국 달러

en: Uganda Shilling
ko_KR: 우간다 실링

en: United Kingdom Pound
ko_KR: 영국 파운드

en: Ukraine Hryvna
ko_KR: 우크라이나 흐리브나

en: Tuvalu Dollar
ko_KR: 투발루 달러

en: Turkey Lira
ko_KR: 터키 리라

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
ko_KR: 트리니다드 토바고 달러

en: Thailand Baht
ko_KR: 태국 바트

en: Taiwan New Dollar
ko_KR: 대만 신달러

en: Syria Pound
ko_KR: 시리아 파운드

en: Suriname Dollar
ko_KR: 수리남 달러

en: Switzerland Franc
ko_KR: 스위스 프랑

en: Sweden Krona
ko_KR: 스웨덴 크로나

en: Sri Lanka Rupee
ko_KR: 스리랑카 루피

en: South Africa Rand
ko_KR: 남아프리카 랜드

en: Somalia Shilling
ko_KR: 소말리아 실링

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
ko_KR: 솔로몬제도 달러

en: Singapore Dollar
ko_KR: 싱가포르 달러

en: Seychelles Rupee
ko_KR: 세이셸 루피

en: Serbia Dinar
ko_KR: 세르비아 디나르

en: Saudi Arabia Riyal
ko_KR: 사우디아라비아 리얄

en: Saint Helena Pound
ko_KR: 세인트 헬레나 파운드

en: Russia Ruble
ko_KR: 러시아 루블

en: Romania New Leu
ko_KR: 루마니아 뉴 레우

en: Qatar Riyal
ko_KR: 카타르 리얄

en: Poland Zloty
ko_KR: 폴란드 즐로티

en: Philippines Peso
ko_KR: 필리핀 페소

en: Peru Nuevo Sol
ko_KR: 페루 누에보 솔

en: Paraguay Guarani
ko_KR: 파라과이 과라니

en: Panama Balboa
ko_KR: 파나마 발보아

en: Pakistan Rupee
ko_KR: 파키스탄 루피

en: Oman Rial
ko_KR: 오만 리알

en: Norway Krone
ko_KR: 노르웨이 크로네

en: Nigeria Naira
ko_KR: 나이지리아 나이라

en: Nicaragua Cordoba
ko_KR: 니카라과 코르도바

en: New Zealand Dollar
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드 달러

en: Netherlands Antilles Guilder
ko_KR: 네덜란드 앤틸리스 길더

en: Nepal Rupee
ko_KR: 네팔 루피

en: Namibia Dollar
ko_KR: 나미비아 달러

en: Mozambique Metical
ko_KR: 모잠비크 메티컬

en: Mongolia Tughrik
ko_KR: 몽골 투그릭

en: Mexico Peso
ko_KR: 멕시코 페소

en: Mauritius Rupee
ko_KR: 모리셔스 루피

en: Malaysia Ringgit
ko_KR: 말레이시아 링기트

en: Macedonia Denar
ko_KR: 마케도니아 데나르

en: Lithuania Litas
ko_KR: 리투아니아 리타스

en: Liberia Dollar
ko_KR: 라이베리아 달러

en: Lebanon Pound
ko_KR: 레바논 파운드

en: Latvia Lat
ko_KR: 라트비아 위도

en: Laos Kip
ko_KR: 라오스 킵

en: Kyrgyzstan Som
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄 솜

en: Korea (South) Won
ko_KR: 한국(남) 원

en: Korea (North) Won
ko_KR: 한국(북) 원

en: Kazakhstan Tenge
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄 텡게

en: Jersey Pound
ko_KR: 저지 파운드

en: Japan Yen
ko_KR: 일본 엔

en: Jamaica Dollar
ko_KR: 자메이카 달러

en: Israel Shekel
ko_KR: 이스라엘 셰켈

en: Isle of Man Pound
ko_KR: 맨섬 파운드

en: Iran Rial
ko_KR: 이란 리알

en: Indonesia Rupiah
ko_KR: 인도네시아 루피아

en: India Rupee
ko_KR: 인도 루피

en: Iceland Krona
ko_KR: 아이슬란드 크로나

en: Hungary Forint
ko_KR: 헝가리 포린트

en: Hong Kong Dollar
ko_KR: 홍콩 달러

en: Honduras Lempira
ko_KR: 온두라스 렘피라

en: Guyana Dollar
ko_KR: 가이아나 달러

en: Guernsey Pound
ko_KR: 건지 파운드

en: Guatemala Quetzal
ko_KR: 과테말라 케찰

en: Gibraltar Pound
ko_KR: 지브롤터 파운드

en: Ghana Cedis
ko_KR: 가나 세디스

en: Fiji Dollar
ko_KR: 피지 달러

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas) Pound
ko_KR: 포클랜드 제도 (말비나스) 파운드

en: Euro
ko_KR: 유로

en: Estonia Kroon
ko_KR: 에스토니아 크룬

en: El Salvador Colon
ko_KR: 엘살바도르 콜론

en: Egypt Pound
ko_KR: 이집트 파운드

en: East Caribbean Dollar
ko_KR: 동카리브 달러

en: Dominican Republic Peso
ko_KR: 도미니카 공화국 페소

en: Denmark Krone
ko_KR: 덴마크 크로네

en: Czech Republic Koruna
ko_KR: 체코 공화국 코루나

en: Cuba Peso
ko_KR: 쿠바 페소

en: Croatia Kuna
ko_KR: 크로아티아 쿠나

en: Costa Rica Colon
ko_KR: 코스타리카 콜론

en: Colombia Peso
ko_KR: 콜롬비아 페소

en: China Yuan Renminbi
ko_KR: 중국 위안 위안화

en: Chile Peso
ko_KR: 칠레 페소

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
ko_KR: 케이맨 제도 달러

en: Canada Dollar
ko_KR: 캐나다 달러

en: Cambodia Riel
ko_KR: 캄보디아 리엘

en: Brunei Darussalam Dollar
ko_KR: 브루나이 다루살람 달러

en: Brazil Real
ko_KR: 브라질 레알

en: Bulgaria Lev
ko_KR: 불가리아 레프

en: Botswana Pula
ko_KR: 보츠와나 풀라

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina Convertible Marka
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체고비나 컨버터블 마르카

en: Bolivia Boliviano
ko_KR: 볼리비아 볼리비아노

en: Bermuda Dollar
ko_KR: 버뮤다 달러

en: Belize Dollar
ko_KR: 벨리즈 달러

en: Belarus Ruble
ko_KR: 벨로루시 루블

en: Bangladeshi taka
ko_KR: 방글라데시 타카

en: Barbados Dollar
ko_KR: 바베이도스 달러

en: Bahamas Dollar
ko_KR: 바하마 달러

en: Azerbaijan New Manat
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔 새 마나트

en: Australia Dollar
ko_KR: 호주 달러

en: Aruba Guilder
ko_KR: 아루바 길더

en: Argentina Peso
ko_KR: 아르헨티나 페소

en: Afghanistan Afghani
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄 아프가니스탄

en: Albania Lek
ko_KR: 알바니아 렉

en: Blog Details
ko_KR: 블로그 세부 정보

en: Leave it empty for no restriction
ko_KR: 제한 없이 비워두기

en: You can also use step value to specify the legal number intervals (eg. step value 2 will allow only -4, -2, 0, 2 and so on)
ko_KR: 단계 값을 사용하여 법적 숫자 간격을 지정할 수도 있습니다(예: 단계 값 2는 -4, -2, 0, 2 등만 허용).

en: To allow multiple decimals use for eg. 0.01 (for 2 deciamls) and so on
ko_KR: 소수점 이하 자릿수를 허용하려면 0.01(소수점 2자리) 등을 입력합니다.

en: Step value 1 to allow only integers, 0.1 to allow integers and numbers with 1 decimal
ko_KR: 단계 값 1은 정수만 허용, 0.1은 정수와 소수점 1이 포함된 숫자만 허용합니다.

en: Number Step Value
ko_KR: 단계 값 수

en: Leave it empty for no max value
ko_KR: 최대값을 사용하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Max allowed number value (0 to allow only negative numbers)
ko_KR: 최대 허용 숫자 값(0은 음수만 허용)

en: Max Number Value
ko_KR: 최대 숫자 값

en: Leave it empty for no min value
ko_KR: 최소값을 사용하지 않으려면 비워 두세요.

en: Min allowed number value (0 to allow only positive numbers)
ko_KR: 최소 허용 숫자 값(0은 양수만 허용)

en: Min Number Value
ko_KR: 최소 숫자 값

en: Change heading field size on front-end forms
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 양식의 제목 필드 크기 변경

en: Heading Tag
ko_KR: 제목 태그

en: Empty field won't check for correct phone number.
ko_KR: 빈 필드는 올바른 전화번호를 확인하지 않습니다.

en: Eg. (###) ###-####
ko_KR: 예: (###) ###-####

en: You can use: # for numbers, parentheses ( ), - sign, + sign, dot . and spaces.
ko_KR: 다음을 사용할 수 있습니다: 숫자는 #, 괄호( ), - 기호, + 기호, 점 및 공백을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Phone Format
ko_KR: 전화 형식

en: Add your HTML (or text) content
ko_KR: HTML(또는 텍스트) 콘텐츠 추가

en: HTML Content
ko_KR: HTML 콘텐츠

en: The height of the map.
ko_KR: 지도의 높이입니다.

en: Map Height
ko_KR: 지도 높이

en: Add a number from 0 to 19. The higher the number the higher the zoom.
ko_KR: 0에서 19 사이의 숫자를 추가합니다. 숫자가 높을수록 확대/축소가 높아집니다.

en: Default Zoom Level
ko_KR: 기본 줌 레벨

en: The longitude at which the map should be displayed when no pins are attached.
ko_KR: 핀이 첨부되지 않은 경우 지도가 표시되어야 하는 경도입니다.

en: Default Longitude
ko_KR: 기본 경도

en: The latitude at which the map should be displayed when no pins are attached.
ko_KR: 핀이 연결되지 않은 경우 지도가 표시되어야 하는 위도입니다.

en: Default Latitude
ko_KR: 기본 위도

en: Enter your Google Maps API key ( <a href="https://console.developers.google.com/flows/enableapi?apiid=maps_backend" target="_blank">Get your API key</a> ). If more than one map fields are added to a form the API key from the first map displayed will be used.
ko_KR: Google 지도 API 키를 입력합니다( <a href="https://console.developers.google.com/flows/enableapi?apiid=maps_backend" target="_blank">API 키 받기</a> ). 양식에 지도 필드가 두 개 이상 추가되면 표시되는 첫 번째 지도의 API 키가 사용됩니다.

en: Google Maps API Key
ko_KR: Google 지도 API 키

en: Specify the time format.
ko_KR: 시간 형식을 지정합니다.

en: Time Format
ko_KR: 시간 형식

en: Set a custom error message that will be displayed to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 표시할 사용자 지정 오류 메시지를 설정합니다.

en: Error Message
ko_KR: 오류 메시지

en: Enter a comma separated list of possible values. Upon registration if the value provided by the user does not match one of these values, the user will not be registered.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 값의 목록을 쉼표로 구분하여 입력합니다. 등록 시 사용자가 제공한 값이 이 값 중 하나와 일치하지 않으면 해당 사용자는 등록되지 않습니다.

en: Allowable Values
ko_KR: 허용 값

en: Posts from what post type will be displayed in the select.
ko_KR: 선택 항목에 표시할 글 유형에 해당하는 글입니다.

en: Show Post Type
ko_KR: 글 유형 표시

en: Whether the currency symbol should be displayed after the currency name in the select option.
ko_KR: 선택 옵션에서 통화 이름 뒤에 통화 기호를 표시할지 여부.

en: Show Currency Symbol
ko_KR: 통화 기호 표시

en: You can add / edit user roles at %1$sUsers > Roles Editor%2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s사용자 > 역할 편집기%2$s에서 사용자 역할을 추가/편집할 수 있습니다.

en: This works with front-end forms only. Recommended to redirect WP default registration to a Profile Builder one using "Custom Redirects" module.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 프런트엔드 양식에서만 작동합니다. "사용자 정의 리디렉션" 모듈을 사용하여 WP 기본 등록을 프로필 빌더 등록으로 리디렉션하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Set up a repeating group of fields on register and edit profile forms. Limit the number of repeated groups for each user role.
ko_KR: 프로필 양식 등록 및 편집에 반복되는 필드 그룹을 설정합니다. 각 사용자 역할에 대해 반복되는 그룹 수를 제한합니다.

en: Repeater Fields
ko_KR: 반복 필드

en: Map
ko_KR: 지도

en: Validation
ko_KR: 유효

en: Number
ko_KR: 수

en: Currency Select
ko_KR: 통화 선택

en: Colorpicker
ko_KR: 색상 선택기

en: Timepicker
ko_KR: 시간 선택기

en: Add, remove, clone and edit roles and also capabilities for these roles.
ko_KR: 역할을 추가, 제거, 복제 및 편집하고 이러한 역할에 대한 기능도 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Roles Editor
ko_KR: 역할 편집기

en: Restrict users from accessing certain pages, posts or custom post types based on user role or logged-in status.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 또는 로그인 상태에 따라 사용자가 특정 페이지, 글 또는 사용자 지정 글 유형에 액세스하지 못하도록 제한합니다.

en: Content Restriction
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 제한

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림을 해제합니다.

en: Blog Details - only appears on the Registration page!
ko_KR: 블로그 세부 정보 - 등록 페이지에만 표시됩니다!

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Could not install plugin. Retry or <a href="%s" target="_blank">install manually</a>.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하거나 <a href="%s" target="_blank">수동으로 설치하세요</a>.

en: More Details
ko_KR: 자세한 정보

en: Translate your Profile Builder forms with a WordPress translation plugin that anyone can use. It offers a simpler way to translate WordPress sites, with full support for WooCommerce and site builders.
ko_KR: 누구나 사용할 수 있는 워드프레스 번역 플러그인을 사용하여 프로필 빌더 양식을 번역하세요. 이 플러그인은 워드프레스 사이트를 번역하는 더 간단한 방법을 제공하며, 우커머스 및 사이트 빌더를 완벽하게 지원합니다.

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Recommended Plugins
ko_KR: 추천 플러그인

note: Description of the plugin
en: Login, registration and edit profile shortcodes for the front-end. Also you can choose what fields should be displayed or add new (custom) ones both in the front-end and in the dashboard.
ko_KR: 프런트엔드의 로그인, 등록 및 프로필 단축코드를 편집할 수 있습니다. 또한 프런트엔드와 대시보드 모두에서 표시할 필드를 선택하거나 새(사용자 지정) 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Profile Builder
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더

en: There was an error while trying to activate the user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 활성화하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Your email was successfully confirmed.
ko_KR: 이메일이 성공적으로 확인 되었습니다.

en: This username is already activated!
ko_KR: 이 아이디는 이미 활성화 되었습니다!

en: This username is now active!
ko_KR: 이 아이디는 활성화 되었습니다!

en: Invalid activation key!
ko_KR: 활성키가 맞지 않습니다!

en: Invalid key!
ko_KR: 키가 맞지 않습니다.

en: ERROR:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: The entered passwords don't match!
ko_KR: 비밀번호 일치하지 않습니다.

en: %1$s has requested a password change via the password reset feature.<br/>His/her new password is:%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s가 비밀번호 초기화 요청을 하였습니다.<br/>새 비밀번호는 %2$s 입니다.

en: You have successfully reset your password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 %1$s로 초기화 되었습니다.

en: Your password has been successfully changed!
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: There was an error while trying to send the activation link!
ko_KR: 활성화 링크를 보내는 과정에서 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account: <b>%1$s</b><br/>If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.<br/>To reset your password, visit the following link:%2$s
ko_KR: 누군가 다음 계정에 대한 암호를 재설정해 달라고 요청했습니다: <b>%1$s</b><br/>실수인 경우 이 이메일을 무시하면 아무 일도 일어나지 않습니다.<br/>비밀번호를 재설정하려면 다음 링크를 방문하십시오:%2$s.

en: Please check that you entered the correct email address.
ko_KR: 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: The email address entered wasn't found in the database!
ko_KR: 입력한 이메일 주소를 데이터베이스에서 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
ko_KR: 이메일에서 확인 링크를 확인하세요.

en: Please check that you entered the correct username.
ko_KR: 올바른 사용자 아이디를 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: The username entered wasn't found in the database!
ko_KR: 입력한 사용자 아이디를 데이터베이스에서 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
ko_KR: 이메일을 통해 새 비밀번호를 만들 수 있는 링크를 받게 됩니다.

en: Please enter your username or email address.
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디 또는 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Your account has to be confirmed by an administrator before you can use the "Password Reset" feature.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 기능을 사용하려면 먼저 관리자가 계정을 확인해야 합니다.

en: Log out &raquo;
ko_KR: 로그아웃 &raquo;

en: You are currently logged in as %s.
ko_KR: %s(으)로 로그인 중.

en: You are currently logged in as %1$s. %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s(으)로 로그인 중. %2$s

en: Log out of this account
ko_KR: 이 계정 로그아웃

en: Lost your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Username or Email
ko_KR: 아이디 또는 이메일

en: Both fields are empty.
ko_KR: 두 항목이 모두 비어 있습니다.

en: Invalid username.
ko_KR: 아이디가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Password Lost and Found.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기

en: The password you entered is incorrect.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 맞지 않습니다.

en: ERROR
ko_KR: 오류

en: This username is already reserved to be used soon.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없는 아이디입니다.

en: Please enter a valid username.
ko_KR: 아이디를 정확히 입력해 주세요.

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters.
ko_KR: 사용자명에 허용되지 않은 문자가 사용되었습니다

en: This username already exists.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 아이디는 이미 존재합니다.

en: The passwords do not match
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The password must have a minimum strength of %s
ko_KR: 암호의 최소 강도는 %s여야 합니다.

en: The password must have the minimum length of %s characters
ko_KR: 암호의 최소 길이가 %s자여야 합니다.

en: This email is already in use.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Please try a different one!
ko_KR: 다른 것을 입력해 주세요!

en: This email is already reserved to be used soon.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 곧 사용하도록 예약되어 있습니다.

en: You must enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 이메일을 다시 입력해 주세요

en: The email you entered is not a valid email address.
ko_KR: 입력한 이메일이 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: User to edit:
ko_KR: 수정할 사용자:

en: Send these credentials via email.
ko_KR: 이 정보를 이메일로 보내기

en: Register
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Add User
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

en: There was an error in the submitted form
ko_KR: 제출한 양식에 오류가 있습니다.

en: Your profile has been successfully updated!
ko_KR: 프로필이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다!

en: Before you can access your account %1s, an administrator has to approve it. You will be notified via email.
ko_KR: %1s 계정에 액세스하려면 먼저 관리자의 승인을 받아야 합니다. 이메일을 통해 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en: Before you can access your account %1s, you need to confirm your email address. Please check your inbox and click the activation link.
ko_KR: %1s 계정에 액세스하려면 먼저 이메일 주소를 확인해야 합니다. 받은 편지함을 확인하고 활성화 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: The account %1$s has been successfully created!
ko_KR: %1$s 계정이 성공적으로 만들어졌습니다!

en: You will soon be redirected automatically. If you see this page for more than %1$d seconds, please click %2$s.%3$s
ko_KR: 곧 자동으로 리디렉션됩니다. 이 페이지가 %1$d초 이상 표시되면 %2$s.%3$s를 클릭하세요.

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: You must be logged in to edit your profile.
ko_KR: 프로필을 수정하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Log out of this account.
ko_KR: 이 계정에서 로그아웃합니다.

en: You are currently logged in as %1s. You don't need another account. %2s
ko_KR: 현재 %1s로 로그인되어 있습니다. 다른 계정이 필요하지 않습니다. %2s

en: Users cannot currently register themselves, but you can manually create users here.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 직접 등록할 수 없지만 여기에서 수동으로 사용자를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: This message is only visible by administrators
ko_KR: 이 메시지는 관리자만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Users can register themselves or you can manually create users here.
ko_KR: 사용자가 직접 등록하거나 여기에서 수동으로 사용자를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Only an administrator can add new users.
ko_KR: 관리자만 새 사용자를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The usernames cannot be changed.
ko_KR: 사용자 아이디는 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Password Recovery page URL (optional):
ko_KR: 비밀번호 복구 페이지 URL(선택 사항):

en: Register page URL (optional):
ko_KR: 등록 페이지 URL(선택 사항):

en: After login redirect URL (optional):
ko_KR: 로그인 후 리디렉션 URL(선택 사항):

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목입니다:

en: Profile Builder Login Widget
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 로그인 위젯

en: This login widget lets you add a login form in the sidebar.
ko_KR: 이 로그인 위젯을 사용하면 사이드바에 로그인 양식을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Please enter a (valid) reCAPTCHA value
ko_KR: (유효한) 리캡차 값을 입력하세요.

en: This field is required
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Minimum length of %d characters.
ko_KR: 최소 길이 %d자입니다.

en: Very Weak
ko_KR: 매우 약함

en: Strength indicator
ko_KR: 강도 표시기

en: Before you can access your account, an administrator needs to approve it. You will be notified via email.
ko_KR: 계정에 액세스하려면 먼저 관리자의 승인을 받아야 합니다. 이메일을 통해 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en: The "Admin Approval" feature was activated at the time of registration, so please remember that you need to approve this user before he/she can log in!
ko_KR: 관리자 승인' 기능은 등록 시 활성화되어 있으므로 이 사용자가 로그인하려면 관리자 승인이 필요하다는 점을 잊지 마세요!

en: Your selected password at signup
ko_KR: 가입 시 선택한 비밀번호

en: [%1$s] Your new account information
ko_KR: [%1$s] 새 계정 정보

en: New subscriber on %1$s.<br/><br/>Username:%2$s<br/>Email:%3$s<br/>
ko_KR: %1$s의 새 구독자.<br/><br/>사용자 이름:%2$s<br/>이메일:%3$s<br/>

en: A new subscriber has (been) registered!
ko_KR: 새 구독자가 등록되었습니다!

en: There was an error while trying to activate the user
ko_KR: 사용자를 활성화하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: That username is already activated!
ko_KR: 해당 사용자 아이디가 이미 활성화되었습니다!

en: Could not create user!
ko_KR: 사용자를 만들 수 없습니다!

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:<br><br>%s%s%s<br><br>After you activate it you will receive yet *another email* with your login.
ko_KR: 사용자를 활성화하려면 다음 링크를 클릭하세요:<br><br>%s%s%s<br><br>활성화하면 로그인과 함께 *또 다른 이메일*을 받게 됩니다.

en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
ko_KR: [%1$s] 활성화 %2$s

en: You either don't have permission for that action or there was an error!
ko_KR: 해당 작업에 대한 권한이 없거나 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Email notification resent to user
ko_KR: 사용자에게 이메일 알림 재전송

en: The selected user couldn't be deleted
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error performing that action!
ko_KR: 해당 작업을 수행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다!

en: Do you want to
ko_KR: 다음을 수행하시겠습니까?

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: Users with Unconfirmed Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 확인되지 않은 사용자

en: Sorry, but you don't have permission to do that!
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 권한이 없습니다!

en: The selected users have had their activation emails resent
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자의 활성화 이메일이 다시 전송되었습니다.

en: The selected users have been activated
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자가 활성화되었습니다.

en: All users have been successfully deleted
ko_KR: 모든 사용자가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: %s couldn't be deleted
ko_KR: %s를(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Registered
ko_KR: 등록

en: Resend Activation Email
ko_KR: 활성화 이메일 다시 보내기

en: resend the activation link?
ko_KR: 활성화 링크를 다시 보내시겠습니까?

en: Confirm Email
ko_KR: 이메일 확인

en: confirm this email yourself?
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 직접 확인하시겠습니까?

en: delete this user from the _signups table?
ko_KR: 가입 테이블에서 이 사용자를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: show
ko_KR: 보이기

en: User Meta
ko_KR: 사용자 메타

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Go to the last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the next page
ko_KR: 폐이지 넘기기

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s/%2$s

en: Current page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: Go to the previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지로 이동

en: Go to the first page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지로 이동

en: 1 item | %s items
ko_KR[0]: %s 개의 항목

en: %s pending
ko_KR: 보류 중인 %s

en: Excerpt View
ko_KR: 발췌 보기

en: List View
ko_KR: 목록 보기

en: Show all dates
ko_KR: 모든 날짜 표시

en: Apply
ko_KR: 신청하기

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 대량 작업

en: No items found.
ko_KR: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Your account has to be confirmed by an administrator before you can log in.
ko_KR: 로그인하려면 먼저 관리자의 계정 확인을 받아야 합니다.

en: Please enter a value for the required field
ko_KR: 필수 입력란의 값을 입력하세요.

en: Delete this item
ko_KR: 이 항목 삭제

en: Edit this item
ko_KR: 이 항목 수정

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Add Entry
ko_KR: 항목 추가

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: You can add the information for the %s after you add an entry
ko_KR: 항목을 추가한 후에 %s에 대한 정보를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: ...Choose
ko_KR: ...선택

en: Profile Builder Register
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 등록

en: With Profile Builder Pro you can display different fields in the registration and edit profile forms, using the Multiple Registration & Edit Profile Forms add-on.
ko_KR: 프로필 빌더 프로를 사용하면 여러 등록 및 프로필 양식 편집 애드온을 사용하여 등록 및 프로필 양식 편집에 다양한 필드를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: If you're interested in displaying different fields in the registration and edit profile forms, please use the Multiple Registration & Edit Profile Forms Add-ons.
ko_KR: 등록 및 프로필 수정 양식에 다른 필드를 표시하려면 여러 등록 및 프로필 수정 양식 추가 기능을 사용하세요.

en: Use these shortcodes on the pages you want the forms to be displayed:
ko_KR: 양식을 표시할 페이지에 다음 단축코드를 사용합니다:

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: <pre>Title</pre><pre>Type</pre><pre>Meta Name</pre><pre class="wppb-mb-head-required">Required</pre>
ko_KR: <pre>제목</pre><pre>유형</pre><pre>메타 이름</pre><pre class="wppb-mb-head-required">필수</pre>

en: That field is already added in this form
ko_KR: 해당 필드는 이 양식에 이미 추가되어 있습니다

en: Please select at least one user role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할을 하나 이상 선택해 주세요

en: The following option did not coincide with the ones in the options list: %s
ko_KR: 다음 옵션이 옵션 목록에 있는 옵션과 일치하지 않습니다: %s

en: The following option(s) did not coincide with the ones in the options list: %s
ko_KR: 다음 옵션이 옵션 목록에 있는 옵션과 일치하지 않습니다: %s

en: That meta-name is already in use
ko_KR: 해당 메타명이 이미 사용 중입니다

en: The meta-name cannot be empty
ko_KR: 메타명은 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: You must enter a value for the date-format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식에 대한 값을 입력해야 합니다.

en: The entered value for the Datepicker is not a valid date-format
ko_KR: 날짜 선택기에 입력한 값이 유효한 날짜 형식이 아닙니다

en: You must enter the secret key
ko_KR: 비밀키를 입력 바랍니다

en: You must enter the site key
ko_KR: 사이트키를 입력 바랍니다

en: You must enter a value for the row number
ko_KR: 행 번호 값을 입력해야 합니다

en: The entered row number is not numerical
ko_KR: 입력한 행 번호가 숫자가 아닙니다

en: The entered avatar size is not numerical
ko_KR: 입력한 아바타 크기가 숫자가 아닙니다

en: The entered avatar size is not between 20 and 200
ko_KR: 입력한 아바타 크기가 20에서 200 사이가 아닙니다.

en: Please choose a different field type as this one already exists in your form (must be unique)
ko_KR: 양식에 이미 존재하는 필드 유형이므로 다른 필드 유형을 선택하세요(고유해야 함)

en: You must select a field
ko_KR: 필드를 선택해야 합니다

en: Zimbabwe
ko_KR: 짐바브웨이

en: Zambia
ko_KR: 잠비아

en: Yemen
ko_KR: 예멘

en: Western Sahara
ko_KR: 웨스턴 사하라

en: Wallis and Futuna
ko_KR: 월리스 앤 푸투나

en: Vietnam
ko_KR: 베트남

en: Venezuela
ko_KR: 베네수엘라

en: Vatican
ko_KR: 바티칸

en: Vanuatu
ko_KR: 바누아투

en: Uzbekistan
ko_KR: 우즈베키스탄

en: Uruguay
ko_KR: 우루과이

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
ko_KR: 미국령 군소 제도

en: United States
ko_KR: 미국

en: United Kingdom
ko_KR: 영국

en: United Arab Emirates
ko_KR: 아랍에미리트

en: Ukraine
ko_KR: 우크라인

en: Uganda
ko_KR: 우간다

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
ko_KR: 미국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Tuvalu
ko_KR: 투발루

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko_KR: 투르크와 스케이 커스 제도

en: Turkmenistan
ko_KR: 투르크메니스탄

en: Turkey
ko_KR: 터키

en: Tunisia
ko_KR: 튜니시아

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko_KR: 트리니다드와 토바고

en: Tonga
ko_KR: 통가

en: Tokelau
ko_KR: 토켈 라우

en: Togo
ko_KR: 토고

en: Thailand
ko_KR: 태국

en: Tanzania
ko_KR: 탄자니아

en: Tajikistan
ko_KR: 타지키스탄

en: Taiwan
ko_KR: 대만

en: Syria
ko_KR: 시리아

en: Switzerland
ko_KR: 스위스

en: Sweden
ko_KR: 스웨덴

en: Swaziland
ko_KR: 스워질랜드

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
ko_KR: 스발 바르와 얀 마옌

en: Suriname
ko_KR: 수리남

en: Sudan
ko_KR: 수단

en: Sri Lanka
ko_KR: 스리랑카

en: Spain
ko_KR: 스페인

en: South Sudan
ko_KR: 남 수단

en: South Korea
ko_KR: 대한민국

en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
ko_KR: 사우스조지아 사우스샌드위치 제도

en: South Africa
ko_KR: 남아프리카

en: Somalia
ko_KR: 소말리아

en: Solomon Islands
ko_KR: 솔로몬 아이랜드

en: Slovenia
ko_KR: 슬로베니아

en: Slovakia
ko_KR: 슬로바키아

en: Sint Maarten
ko_KR: 신트 마르텐

en: Singapore
ko_KR: 싱가포르

en: Sierra Leone
ko_KR: 시에라 라오네

en: Seychelles
ko_KR: 세이셸

en: Serbia
ko_KR: 세르비아

en: Senegal
ko_KR: 세네갈

en: Saudi Arabia
ko_KR: 사우디 아라비아

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko_KR: 상투메 프린시페

en: San Marino
ko_KR: 산마리노

en: Samoa
ko_KR: 사모아

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
ko_KR: 세인트 빈센트와 그레나딘

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
ko_KR: 생피에르에 미클롱 섬

en: Saint Martin
ko_KR: 세인트 마틴

en: Saint Lucia
ko_KR: 세인트 루시아

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
ko_KR: 세인트 키츠 앤 네비스

en: Saint Helena
ko_KR: 세인트 헬레나

en: Saint Barthelemy
ko_KR: 세인트 바르텔레미

en: Rwanda
ko_KR: 르완다

en: Russia
ko_KR: 러시아

en: Romania
ko_KR: 루마니아

en: Reunion
ko_KR: 리유니온

en: Republic of the Congo
ko_KR: 콩고 공화국

en: Qatar
ko_KR: 카타르

en: Puerto Rico
ko_KR: 푸에르토 리코

en: Portugal
ko_KR: 포르투갈

en: Poland
ko_KR: 폴란드

en: Pitcairn
ko_KR: 핏케언

en: Philippines
ko_KR: 필리핀

en: Peru
ko_KR: 페루

en: Paraguay
ko_KR: 파라과이

en: Papua New Guinea
ko_KR: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Panama
ko_KR: 파나마

en: Palestinian Territory
ko_KR: 팔레스타인 지역

en: Palau
ko_KR: 팔라우

en: Pakistan
ko_KR: 파키스탄

en: Oman
ko_KR: 오만

en: Norway
ko_KR: 노르웨이

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko_KR: 북 마리아나 제도

en: North Korea
ko_KR: 북한

en: Norfolk Island
ko_KR: 노포크 섬

en: Niue
ko_KR: 니우에

en: Nigeria
ko_KR: 나이지리아

en: Niger
ko_KR: 니제르

en: Nicaragua
ko_KR: 니카라구아

en: New Zealand
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드

en: New Caledonia
ko_KR: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: Netherlands
ko_KR: 네덜란드

en: Nepal
ko_KR: 네팔

en: Nauru
ko_KR: 나우루

en: Namibia
ko_KR: 남비아

en: Myanmar
ko_KR: 미얀마

en: Mozambique
ko_KR: 모잠비크

en: Morocco
ko_KR: 모로코

en: Montserrat
ko_KR: 몬트세랫

en: Montenegro
ko_KR: 몬테네그로

en: Mongolia
ko_KR: 몽골

en: Monaco
ko_KR: 모나코

en: Moldova
ko_KR: 몰도바

en: Micronesia
ko_KR: 미크로네시아

en: Mexico
ko_KR: 멕시코

en: Mayotte
ko_KR: 마요티

en: Mauritius
ko_KR: 모리셔스

en: Mauritania
ko_KR: 모리타니

en: Martinique
ko_KR: 마르티니크

en: Marshall Islands
ko_KR: 마샬 군도

en: Malta
ko_KR: 몰타

en: Mali
ko_KR: 말리

en: Maldives
ko_KR: 몰디브

en: Malaysia
ko_KR: 말레이시아

en: Malawi
ko_KR: 말라위

en: Madagascar
ko_KR: 마다가스카르

en: Macedonia
ko_KR: 마케도니아

en: Macao
ko_KR: 마카오

en: Luxembourg
ko_KR: 룩셈부르크

en: Lithuania
ko_KR: 리투아니아

en: Liechtenstein
ko_KR: 리히텐슈타인

en: Libya
ko_KR: 리비아

en: Liberia
ko_KR: 라이베리아

en: Lesotho
ko_KR: 레소토

en: Lebanon
ko_KR: 레바논

en: Latvia
ko_KR: 라트비아

en: Laos
ko_KR: 라오스

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko_KR: 키르기스스탄

en: Kuwait
ko_KR: 쿠웨이트

en: Kosovo
ko_KR: 코소보

en: Kiribati
ko_KR: 키리바시

en: Kenya
ko_KR: 케냐

en: Kazakhstan
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄

en: Jordan
ko_KR: 요르단

en: Jersey
ko_KR: 저지

en: Japan
ko_KR: 일본

en: Jamaica
ko_KR: 자메이카

en: Ivory Coast
ko_KR: 아이보리안 해안

en: Italy
ko_KR: 이탈리아

en: Israel
ko_KR: 이스라엘

en: Isle of Man
ko_KR: 맨섬

en: Ireland
ko_KR: 아일랜드

en: Iraq
ko_KR: 이라크

en: Iran
ko_KR: 이란

en: Indonesia
ko_KR: 인도네시아

en: India
ko_KR: 인도

en: Iceland
ko_KR: 아이슬란드

en: Hungary
ko_KR: 헝가리

en: Hong Kong
ko_KR: 홍콩

en: Honduras
ko_KR: 혼두라스

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
ko_KR: 허드 섬과 맥도날드 제도

en: Haiti
ko_KR: 하이티

en: Guyana
ko_KR: 가이아나

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko_KR: 기니 비사우

en: Guinea
ko_KR: 기니

en: Guernsey
ko_KR: 건지

en: Guatemala
ko_KR: 과테말라

en: Guam
ko_KR: 괌

en: Guadeloupe
ko_KR: 과들루프

en: Grenada
ko_KR: 그레나다

en: Greenland
ko_KR: 그린란드

en: Greece
ko_KR: 그리스

en: Gibraltar
ko_KR: 지브롤터

en: Ghana
ko_KR: 가나

en: Germany
ko_KR: 독일

en: Georgia
ko_KR: 조지아

en: Gambia
ko_KR: 감비아

en: Gabon
ko_KR: 가봉

en: French Southern Territories
ko_KR: 프랑스령 남부 지역

en: French Polynesia
ko_KR: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: French Guiana
ko_KR: 프랑스령 기아나

en: France
ko_KR: 프랑스

en: Finland
ko_KR: 핀란드

en: Fiji
ko_KR: 피지

en: Faroe Islands
ko_KR: 패로 제도

en: Falkland Islands
ko_KR: 올란드 제도

en: Ethiopia
ko_KR: 에디오피아

en: Estonia
ko_KR: 에스토니아

en: Eritrea
ko_KR: 에리트레아

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko_KR: 적도 기니

en: El Salvador
ko_KR: 엘살바도르

en: Egypt
ko_KR: 이집트

en: Ecuador
ko_KR: 에콰도르

en: East Timor
ko_KR: 동 티모르

en: Dominican Republic
ko_KR: 도미니카 공화국

en: Dominica
ko_KR: 도미니카

en: Djibouti
ko_KR: 지부티

en: Denmark
ko_KR: 덴마크

en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
ko_KR: 콩고민주공화국

en: Czech Republic
ko_KR: 체코 공화국

en: Cyprus
ko_KR: 키프로스

en: Curacao
ko_KR: 큐라소

en: Cuba
ko_KR: 쿠바

en: Croatia
ko_KR: 크로아티아

en: Costa Rica
ko_KR: 코스타 리카

en: Cook Islands
ko_KR: 쿡 제도

en: Comoros
ko_KR: 코모로

en: Colombia
ko_KR: 콜롬비아

en: Cocos Islands
ko_KR: 코코스 제도

en: Christmas Island
ko_KR: 크리스마스 아일랜드

en: China
ko_KR: 중국

en: Chile
ko_KR: 칠레

en: Chad
ko_KR: 차드

en: Central African Republic
ko_KR: 중앙아프리카공화국

en: Cayman Islands
ko_KR: 케이맨 제도

en: Cape Verde
ko_KR: 카보베르데

en: Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

en: Cameroon
ko_KR: 카메룬

en: Cambodia
ko_KR: 캄보디아

en: Burundi
ko_KR: 부룬디

en: Burkina Faso
ko_KR: 부르키나 파소

en: Bulgaria
ko_KR: 불가리아

en: Brunei
ko_KR: 브루나이

en: British Virgin Islands
ko_KR: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko_KR: 영국령 인도양 지역

en: Brazil
ko_KR: 브라질

en: Bouvet Island
ko_KR: 부베섬

en: Botswana
ko_KR: 보츠와나

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko_KR: 보스니아 헤르체코비나

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
ko_KR: 보네르, 생유 스타 티 우스와 사바

en: Bolivia
ko_KR: 볼리비아

en: Bhutan
ko_KR: 부탄

en: Bermuda
ko_KR: 버뮤다

en: Benin
ko_KR: 베냉

en: Belize
ko_KR: 벨리즈

en: Belgium
ko_KR: 벨기에

en: Belarus
ko_KR: 벨라루스

en: Barbados
ko_KR: 바베이도스

en: Bangladesh
ko_KR: 방글라데시

en: Bahrain
ko_KR: 바레인

en: Bahamas
ko_KR: 바하마

en: Azerbaijan
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔

en: Austria
ko_KR: 오스트리아

en: Australia
ko_KR: 호주

en: Aruba
ko_KR: 아루바

en: Armenia
ko_KR: 아르메니아

en: Argentina
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko_KR: 앤티가 바부다

en: Antarctica
ko_KR: 남극

en: Anguilla
ko_KR: 앵귈라

en: Angola
ko_KR: 앙골라

en: Andorra
ko_KR: 안도라

en: American Samoa
ko_KR: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Algeria
ko_KR: 알제리

en: Albania
ko_KR: 알바니아

en: Aland Islands
ko_KR: 올란드 제도

en: Afghanistan
ko_KR: 아프가니스탄

en: Type your password again.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 다시 입력 하세요.

en: Repeat Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재입력

en: Type your password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 입력 하세요.

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
ko_KR: 프로필을 작성하기 위해 간단한 신상 정보를 공유하세요. 이 정보는 공개적으로 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: Biographical Info
ko_KR: 약력

en: About Yourself
ko_KR: 개인정보

en: Jabber / Google Talk
ko_KR: 재버 / 구글 토크

en: Website
ko_KR: 홈페이지 (있으면 적어주세요)

en: E-mail
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Contact Info
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Display name publicly as
ko_KR: 외부에 보여일 이름

en: Nickname
ko_KR: 별명

en: Last Name
ko_KR: 성

en: First Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
ko_KR: 아이디는 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Selecting 'Yes' will add the field to the list, but will overwrite any other field in the database that has the same meta-name<br/>Use this at your own risk
ko_KR: 예'를 선택하면 필드가 목록에 추가되지만 데이터베이스에서 동일한 메타명을 가진 다른 필드를 덮어쓰게 됩니다<br/>사용자 책임 하에 사용하세요.

en: Overwrite Existing
ko_KR: 기존 덮어쓰기

en: Whether the field is required or not
ko_KR: 필드 필수 여부

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Default value of the textarea
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역의 기본값

en: Default Content
ko_KR: 기본 콘텐츠

en: Default option of the field
ko_KR: 필드의 기본 옵션

en: Specify the option which should be checked by default<br/>If there are multiple values, separate them with a ',' (comma)
ko_KR: 기본적으로 선택해야 하는 옵션을 지정합니다<br/>값이 여러 개인 경우 ','(쉼표)로 구분합니다.

en: Default Option(s)
ko_KR: 기본 옵션(들)

en: Specify the option which should be selected by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 선택해야 하는 옵션을 지정합니다.

en: Default Option
ko_KR: 기본 옵션

en: Default value of the field
ko_KR: 필드의 기본값

en: Default Value
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Save the user role order from the user roles checkboxes
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 확인란에서 사용자 역할 주문 저장하기

en: User Roles Order
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 순서

en: Select which user roles to show to the user ( drag and drop to re-order )
ko_KR: 사용자에게 표시할 사용자 역할을 선택합니다(드래그 앤 드롭하여 재주문).

en: User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: Select on which default WP forms to display reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: 리캡차를 표시할 기본 WP 양식을 선택하세요.

en: Default WP Recover Password
ko_KR: 기본 WP 비밀번호 복구

en: Default WP Register
ko_KR: 기본 WP 등록

en: Default WP Login
ko_KR: 기본 WP 로그인

en: Display on default WP forms
ko_KR: 기본 WP 양식에 표시

en: Select on which Profile Builder forms to display reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: 리캡차를 표시할 프로필 빌더 양식을 선택합니다.

en: PB Recover Password
ko_KR: PB 비밀번호 복구

en: PB Register
ko_KR: PB 회원가입

en: PB Login
ko_KR: PB 로그인

en: Display on PB forms
ko_KR: PB 양식에 표시

en: Secret Key
ko_KR: 비밀키

en: Site Key
ko_KR: 사이트키

en: Enter a comma separated list of labels<br/>Visible for the user
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 레이블 목록 입력<br/>사용자에게 표시됨

en: Labels
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Enter a comma separated list of values<br/>This can be anything, as it is hidden from the user, but should not contain special characters or apostrophes
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 값 목록을 입력합니다<br/>이 값은 사용자에게 숨겨져 있으므로 무엇이든 가능하지만 특수 문자나 아포스트로피를 포함해서는 안 됩니다.

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Enter a detailed description of the terms of agreement for the user to read.<br/>Links can be inserted by using standard HTML syntax: &lt;a href="custom_url"&gt;custom_text&lt;/a&gt;
ko_KR: 사용자가 읽을 수 있도록 약관에 대한 자세한 설명을 입력합니다.<br/>링크는 표준 HTML 구문을 사용하여 삽입할 수 있습니다: &lt;a href="custom_url"&lt;custom_text&lt;/a&t;

en: Terms of Agreement
ko_KR: 계약 조건

en: Date-format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Enter a value (between 20 and 200) for the size of the 'Avatar'<br/>If not specified, defaults to 100
ko_KR: 아바타'의 크기에 대한 값(20~200 사이)을 입력합니다.<br/>지정하지 않으면 기본값은 100입니다.

en: Avatar Size
ko_KR: 아바타 크기

en: Specify the extension(s) you want to limit to upload<br/>Example: .ext1,.ext2,.ext3<br/>If not specified, defaults to all WordPress allowed file extensions (.*)
ko_KR: 업로드를 제한할 확장자 지정<br/>예: .ext1, .ext2, .ext3<br/>지정하지 않으면 기본값은 모든 워드프레스 허용 파일 확장자(.*)로 설정됩니다.

en: Allowed Upload Extensions
ko_KR: 허용된 업로드 확장명

en: Specify the extension(s) you want to limit to upload<br/>Example: .ext1,.ext2,.ext3<br/>If not specified, defaults to: .jpg,.jpeg,.gif,.png (.*)
ko_KR: 업로드를 제한할 확장자 지정<br/>예시: .ext1,.ext2,.ext3<br/>지정하지 않으면 기본값: .jpg,.jpeg,.gif,.png(.*)로 설정됩니다.

en: Allowed Image Extensions
ko_KR: 허용된 이미지 확장명

en: Specify the number of rows for a 'Textarea' field<br/>If not specified, defaults to 5
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역' 필드의 행 수 지정<br/>지정하지 않으면 기본값은 5입니다.

en: Row Count
ko_KR: 행 수

en: Enter a (detailed) description of the option for end users to read<br/>Optional
ko_KR: 최종 사용자가 읽을 수 있도록 옵션에 대한 (자세한) 설명을 입력합니다<br/>선택 사항

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: A unique, auto-generated ID for this particular field<br/>You can use this in conjuction with filters to target this element if needed<br/>Can't be edited
ko_KR: 이 특정 필드에 대해 자동 생성된 고유 ID<br/>필요한 경우 필터와 함께 사용하여 이 요소를 타겟팅할 수 있습니다<br/>편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Use this in conjunction with WordPress functions to display the value in the page of your choosing<br/>Auto-completed but in some cases editable (in which case it must be unique)<br/>Changing this will only affect subsequent entries
ko_KR: 이것을 워드프레스 함수와 함께 사용하여 원하는 페이지에 값을 표시합니다<br/>자동 완성되지만 경우에 따라 편집 가능(이 경우 고유해야 함)<br/>이를 변경하면 후속 항목에만 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Meta-name
ko_KR: 메타 이름

en: Field
ko_KR: 필드

en: Title of the field
ko_KR: 필드 제목

en: Field Title
ko_KR: 필드 제목

en: . Extra Field Types are available in <a href="%s">Basic or PRO versions</a>.
ko_KR: . 추가 필드 유형은 <a href="%s">기본 또는 프로 버전</a>에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose one of the supported field types
ko_KR: 다음 필드 중 하나를 선택하세요

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Minimum Password Strength
ko_KR: 최소 비밀번호 강도

en: Enter the minimum characters the password should have. Leave empty for no minimum limit
ko_KR: 비밀번호의 최소 글자 수를 입력합니다. 최소 제한이 없으면 비워 둡니다.

en: Minimum Password Length
ko_KR: 최소 비밀번호 길이

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Username
ko_KR: 아이디

en: Username and Email
ko_KR: 아이디와 이메일

en: Allow Users to Log in With:
ko_KR: 사용자가 다음을 사용하여 로그인할 수 있도록 허용:

en: You can find a list of users at %1$sUsers > All Users > Admin Approval%2$s.
ko_KR: 사용자 목록은 %1$s사용자 > 모든 사용자 > 관리자 승인%2$s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Existing Pages
ko_KR: 기존 페이지

en: You can find a list of unconfirmed email addresses %1$sUsers > All Users > Email Confirmation%2$s.
ko_KR: 확인되지 않은 이메일 주소의 목록은 %1$s사용자 > 모든 사용자 > 이메일 확인%2$s에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: You can find the default file here: %1$s
ko_KR: 기본 파일은 여기에서 찾을 수 있습니다: %1$s

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: Allow different user roles to edit their specific information. Set up multiple edit-profile forms with different fields for certain user roles.
ko_KR: 다양한 사용자 역할이 특정 정보를 수정할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 특정 사용자 역할에 대해 서로 다른 필드가 있는 여러 개의 프로필 수정 양식을 설정합니다.

en: Multiple Edit-profile Forms
ko_KR: 여러 프로필 편집 양식

en: Set up multiple registration forms with different fields for certain user roles. Capture different information from different types of users.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 역할에 대해 서로 다른 필드가 있는 여러 개의 등록 양식을 설정합니다. 다양한 유형의 사용자로부터 서로 다른 정보를 수집합니다.

en: Multiple Registration Forms
ko_KR: 여러 등록 양식

en: Keep your users out of the WordPress dashboard, redirect them to the front-page after login or registration, everything is just a few clicks away.
ko_KR: 사용자가 워드프레스 대시보드에서 벗어나지 않도록 하고, 로그인 또는 등록 후 첫 페이지로 리디렉션하면 클릭 몇 번으로 모든 것이 해결됩니다.

en: Custom Redirects
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 리디렉션

en: Personalize all emails sent to your users or admins. On registration, email confirmation, admin approval / un-approval.
ko_KR: 사용자 또는 관리자에게 보내는 모든 이메일을 맞춤 설정하세요. 등록, 이메일 확인, 관리자 승인/승인 취소 시.

en: Email Customizer
ko_KR: 이메일 커스터마이저

en: Easy to edit templates for listing your website users as well as creating single user pages. Shortcode based, offering many options to customize your listings.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 사용자 리스팅과 단일 사용자 페이지 생성을 위한 템플릿을 쉽게 편집할 수 있습니다. 쇼트코드 기반, 다양한 옵션을 제공하여 업체 정보를 맞춤 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: User Listing
ko_KR: 사용자 목록

en: Find out more about PRO Modules
ko_KR: 프로 모듈에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Everything you will need to manage your users is probably already available using the Pro Add-ons.
ko_KR: 사용자 관리에 필요한 모든 기능은 프로 애드온을 통해 이미 제공되고 있을 것입니다.

en: Timezone Select
ko_KR: 시간대 선택

en: Country Select
ko_KR: 국가 선택

en: Datepicker
ko_KR: 날짜 선택기

en: Generic Uploads
ko_KR: 일반 업로드

en: Get started with extra fields
ko_KR: 추가 필드로 시작하기

en: Extra Profile Fields are available in Basic or PRO versions
ko_KR: 추가 프로필 필드는 기본 또는 프로 버전에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: With Extra Profile Fields you can create the exact Registration Form your project needs.
ko_KR: 추가 프로필 필드를 사용하면 프로젝트에 필요한 정확한 등록 양식을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Customize Your Forms The Way You Want
ko_KR: 원하는 방식으로 양식을 사용자 정의하세요

en: Allow users to log in with their email or username when accessing your site.
ko_KR: 사용자가 사이트에 액세스할 때 이메일 또는 사용자 이름으로 로그인할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Login with Email or Username
ko_KR: 이메일 또는 사용자 아이디로 로그인

en: Eliminate weak passwords altogether by setting a minimum password length and enforcing a certain password strength.
ko_KR: 최소 비밀번호 길이를 설정하고 특정 비밀번호 강도를 적용하여 취약한 비밀번호를 완전히 제거하세요.

en: Minimum Password Length and Strength Meter
ko_KR: 최소 비밀번호 길이 및 강도 측정기

en: Make sure users sign up with genuine emails. On registration users will receive a notification to confirm their email address.
ko_KR: 사용자가 정품 이메일로 가입했는지 확인하세요. 등록 시 사용자는 이메일 주소를 확인하는 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en: Email Confirmation
ko_KR: 이메일 확인

en: You decide who is a user on your website. Get notified via email or approve multiple users at once from the WordPress UI.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 사용자는 회원님이 결정합니다. 이메일을 통해 알림을 받거나 워드프레스 UI에서 한 번에 여러 사용자를 승인할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow users to recover their password in the front-end using the %s.
ko_KR: 사용자가 %s를 사용하여 프런트엔드에서 비밀번호를 복구할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Recover Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 복구

en: Enable extra features
ko_KR: 추가 기능 활성화

en: Features that give you more control over your users, increased security and help you fight user registration spam.
ko_KR: 사용자를 더 잘 제어하고 보안을 강화하며 사용자 등록 스팸을 방지하는 데 도움이 되는 기능입니다.

en: Extra Features
ko_KR: 추가 기능

en: Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 수정

en: Registration
ko_KR: 등록

en: Friction-less login using this shortcode or a widget.
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드 또는 위젯을 사용하여 마찰 없이 로그인하세요.

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: The best way to add front-end registration, edit profile and login forms.
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 등록, 프로필 수정 및 로그인 양식을 추가하는 가장 좋은 방법입니다.

en: Version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s

en: Basic Information
ko_KR: 기본 정보

en: If you enjoy using <strong> %1$s </strong> please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">rate us on WordPress.org</a>. More happy users means more features, less bugs and better support for everyone.
ko_KR: <strong> %1$s </strong>(이)가 만족스러우셨다면 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">워드프레스 홈페이지에서 평가</a>해 주시기 바랍니다. 평가는 더 좋은 앱 개발에 도움이 됩니다.

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Add Field
ko_KR: 필드 추가

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> The password must have a minimum strength of %s
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 비밀번호가 취약합니다. 최소 %s 이상이어야 합니다

en: Strong
ko_KR: 강함

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Weak
ko_KR: 취약

en: Very weak
ko_KR: 매우 약함

en: <strong>ERROR:</strong> The password must have the minimum length of %s characters
ko_KR: <strong>오류</strong>: 비밀번호는 최소 %s자 이상이어야 합니다

en: Display name publicly as - only appears on the Edit Profile page!
ko_KR: 공개적으로 이름을 다음과 같이 표시 - 프로필 수정 페이지에만 표시됩니다!

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Login is set to be done using the Email. This field will NOT appear in the front-end! ( you can change these settings under the "%s" tab )
ko_KR: 로그인은 이메일을 사용하여 수행하도록 설정되어 있습니다. 이 필드는 프런트엔드에 표시되지 않습니다! ("%s" 탭에서 이 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.)

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Compatible with your version of Profile Builder.
ko_KR: 현재 버전의 프로파일 빌더와 호환됨

en: Install Now
ko_KR: 설치하기

en: Download Now
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Retry Install
ko_KR: 설치 재 시도

en: Installation complete
ko_KR: 설치 완료

en: Downloading and installing...
ko_KR: 다운로드하여 설치 중…

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Add-Ons
ko_KR: 애드온
