Plugins - myCred – Points Management System For Gamification, Ranks, Badges, and - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2002 entries)

en: SUPPORT
ko_KR: 지원

en: Our support team is available 24/7 to help you. If you need any assistance, just click the button below.
ko_KR: 지원팀은 연중무휴 24시간 대기하고 있습니다. 도움이 필요하면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Need Help? We've got your back!
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요? 저희가 도와드리겠습니다!

en: VIEW DOCUMENTATION
ko_KR: 문서 보기

en: View our comprehensive documentation to configure myCred smoothly.
ko_KR: 마이크레드를 원활하게 구성하려면 종합적인 설명서를 참조하세요.

en: UPGRADE NOW
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Priority Technical Support
ko_KR: 우선 기술 지원

en: Integration Addons
ko_KR: 통합 애드온

en: Enhancement Addons
ko_KR: 향상 애드온

en: Points to cash withdraw addons
ko_KR: 현금 인출 애드온에 포인트 적립

en: Points Purchasing Addons
ko_KR: 포인트 구매 애드온

en: Pro E-Commerce Integrations
ko_KR: 프로 전자상거래 통합

en: 49+ Premium Addons
ko_KR: 49개 이상의 프리미엄 애드온

en: 👑Unlock more with myCred Pro
ko_KR: 👑마이크레드 프로로 더 많은 잠금 해제하기

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Black Friday Deals
ko_KR: 블랙 프라이데이 특가

en: Welcome to myCred
ko_KR: 마이크레드에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: Log entries will be required when the admin manually adjusts.
ko_KR: 관리자가 수동으로 조정하는 경우 로그 항목이 필요합니다.

en: This order has already been processed.
ko_KR: 이 주문은 이미 처리되었습니다.

en: Another payment is currently being processed. Please wait a moment and try again.
ko_KR: 현재 다른 결제가 처리 중입니다. 잠시 기다렸다가 다시 시도해 주세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a user’s sales history based on point type.
ko_KR: 포인트 유형에 따라 사용자의 판매 내역을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Sales History
ko_KR: 판매 내역

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays a user's position in the MyCred leaderboard.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 순위표에서 사용자의 위치를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: MyCred Leaderboard Position
ko_KR: 마이크레드 리더보드 순위

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the number of sales for a specific content item.
ko_KR: 특정 콘텐츠 항목의 판매 수를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Content Sale Count
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 판매 횟수

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the count of buyers for a specific content item.
ko_KR: 특정 콘텐츠 항목의 구매자 수를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Content Buyer Count
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 구매자 수

[ctx: block keyword]
en: points
ko_KR: 포인트

[ctx: block keyword]
en: buyers
ko_KR: 구매자

[ctx: block keyword]
en: avatars
ko_KR: 아바타

[ctx: block keyword]
en: mycred
ko_KR: 마이크레드

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays avatars of users who have purchased content using myCred.
ko_KR: 마이크레드를 사용하여 콘텐츠를 구매한 사용자의 아바타를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Content Buyer Avatars
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 구매자 아바타

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Invalid nonce.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 논스입니다.

en: Missing nonce.
ko_KR: 누락된 논스.

[ctx: block title]
en: myCred Rank Requirements
ko_KR: 마이크레드 등급 요건

[ctx: block title]
en: myCred Rank Earners
ko_KR: 마이크레드 등급 획득자

[ctx: block title]
en: myCred Rank Congratulation Message
ko_KR: 마이크레드 등급 축하 메시지

note: translators: 1: Plugin name 2: Elementor 3: Required Elementor version translators: 1: Plugin name 2: PHP 3: Required PHP version
en: "%1$s" requires "%2$s" version %3$s or greater.
ko_KR: "%1$s"에는 "%2$s" 버전 %3$s 이상이 필요합니다.

note: translators: 1: Plugin name 2: Elementor
en: myCred for Elementor
ko_KR: 엘리멘터용 마이크레드

note: translators: 1: Plugin name 2: Elementor translators: 1: Plugin name 2: Elementor 3: Required Elementor version
en: Elementor
ko_KR: 엘리멘터

note: translators: 1: Plugin name 2: Elementor translators: 1: Plugin name 2: Elementor 3: Required Elementor version translators: 1: Plugin name 2: PHP 3: Required PHP version
en: Elementor Test Extension
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 테스트 확장

en: Option to pre-set the amount a user must transfer. Leave empty for the user to nominate the amount.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이체해야 하는 금액을 미리 설정하는 옵션입니다. 사용자가 금액을 지정할 수 있도록 비워 둡니다.

en: Option to include the current users remaining transfer limit.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자의 남은 전송 한도를 포함하는 옵션입니다.

en: Option to include the current users balance.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 잔액을 포함하는 옵션입니다.

en: Transfer Settings
ko_KR: 전송 설정

en: Sell This
ko_KR: 판매하기

en: Purchase History order.
ko_KR: 구매 내역 주문.

en: Text to show users if they have not yet made any purchases.
ko_KR: 사용자가 아직 구매를 하지 않은 경우 사용자에게 표시할 텍스트입니다.

en: No Purchases
ko_KR: 구매 없음

en: The number of purchases to show , use -1 to show all purchases.
ko_KR: 표시할 구매 수 , 모든 구매를 표시하려면 -1을 사용합니다.

en: Option to show sales history for a particular user. Use "current" to show the user viewing this shortcode.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자의 판매 내역을 표시하는 옵션입니다. 이 쇼트코드를 보고 있는 사용자를 표시하려면 "현재"를 사용합니다.

en: Sales History Settings
ko_KR: 판매 내역 설정

en: Default image to use. Requires an image URL.
ko_KR: 사용할 기본 이미지입니다. 이미지 URL이 필요합니다.

en: Show avatars based on their email instead of users ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID 대신 이메일에 기반한 아바타 표시

en: Use Email ?
ko_KR: 이메일 사용 ?

en: Option to filter results by point type.
ko_KR: 포인트 유형별로 결과를 필터링하는 옵션입니다.

en: The width and height of the avatars in pixels (without the px)
ko_KR: 아바타의 너비와 높이(픽셀 단위)(픽셀 단위 제외)

en: Buyer Avatars Settings
ko_KR: 구매자 아바타 설정

en: Buyer Avatars
ko_KR: 구매자 아바타

en: Sales Count Settings
ko_KR: 판매 횟수 설정

en: Option to provide a post ID.
ko_KR: 게시물 ID를 입력하는 옵션입니다.

en: Option to change the element used to wrap around the value.
ko_KR: 값을 둘러싸는 데 사용되는 요소를 변경하는 옵션입니다.

en: Do not wrap
ko_KR: 포장하지 마십시오.

en: Buyers Count Settings
ko_KR: 구매자 수 설정

en: Buyers Count
ko_KR: 구매자 수

en: Template to use for each rank.
ko_KR: 각 계급에 사용할 템플릿입니다.

en: Rank listing order.
ko_KR: 순위 나열 순서.

en: The HTML element to use as the main wrapper around this shortcodes results.
ko_KR: 이 단축 코드 결과의 기본 래퍼로 사용할 HTML 요소입니다.

en: List Ranks Settings
ko_KR: 목록 순위 설정

en: Rank Template
ko_KR: 랭크 템플릿

en: Option to wrap each row in a specific type of HTML element. Defaults to "div" but you can also use "table" to render a table.
ko_KR: 각 행을 특정 유형의 HTML 요소로 래핑하는 옵션입니다. 기본값은 "div"이지만 "table"을 사용하여 표를 렌더링할 수도 있습니다.

en: The number of users to show per rank. Use -1 to return all users of each rank.
ko_KR: 순위별로 표시할 사용자 수입니다. 각 순위의 모든 사용자를 반환하려면 -1을 사용합니다.

en: Option to show each ranks logo. Defaults to yes.
ko_KR: 각 등급 로고를 표시하는 옵션입니다. 기본값은 예입니다.

en: Show Rank Logo
ko_KR: 랭크 로고 표시

en: Users of All Ranks Settings
ko_KR: 모든 등급 사용자 설정

en: Users of All Ranks
ko_KR: 모든 등급 사용자

en: Template to use for each user.
ko_KR: 각 사용자에 사용할 템플릿입니다.

en: The rank to list users for.
ko_KR: 사용자를 나열할 순위입니다.

en: Users of Rank Settings
ko_KR: 랭크 설정 사용자

en: Users of Rank
ko_KR: 랭크 사용자

en: My Ranks Settings
ko_KR: 내 랭크 설정

en: Select what you want to show first. This is ignored if you have selected to only show one detail.
ko_KR: 먼저 표시할 항목을 선택합니다. 하나의 세부 정보만 표시하도록 선택한 경우 이 옵션은 무시됩니다.

en: Title then Logo
ko_KR: 제목 다음 로고

en: Logo then Title
ko_KR: 로고 다음 제목

en: Registered image size or size in pixels e.g. 100x100.
ko_KR: 등록된 이미지 크기 또는 픽셀 단위 크기(예: 100x100).

en: Option to show the rank title. Defaults to yes.
ko_KR: 순위 제목을 표시하는 옵션입니다. 기본값은 예입니다.

en: My Rank Settings
ko_KR: 내 계급 설정

en: Email Subscriptions Settings
ko_KR: 이메일 구독 설정

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Load Coupons Settings
ko_KR: 쿠폰 설정 로드

en: The point type you want to be sent.
ko_KR: 전송하려는 포인트 유형입니다.

en: The award logic to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 어워드 로직.

en: Height of the Iframe
ko_KR: 아이프레임의 높이

en: Required video ID to show. No URls or embed codes! Just the video ID.
ko_KR: 표시할 동영상 ID가 필요합니다. URL이나 임베드 코드가 필요하지 않습니다! 동영상 ID만 있으면 됩니다.

en: Watch Video Settings
ko_KR: 비디오 보기 설정

en: Interval - Award points every x seconds watched
ko_KR: 간격 - 시청한 x초마다 포인트 지급

en: Full - Award points only if user watches the entire video
ko_KR: 전체 - 사용자가 전체 동영상을 시청한 경우에만 포인트 부여

en: Play - Award points as soon as video starts playing
ko_KR: 재생 - 동영상 재생이 시작되는 즉시 포인트 지급

en: Watch Video
ko_KR: 비디오 보기

en: The HTML element to wrap around the balance. Leave empty to hide wrapping element.
ko_KR: 잔액을 감싸는 HTML 요소입니다. 래핑 요소를 숨기려면 비워둡니다.

en: My Balance Settings
ko_KR: 내 잔액 설정

en: User Related Template Tags
ko_KR: 사용자 관련 템플릿 태그

en: Show ways to gain points (yes) or ways to lose points (no).
ko_KR: 점수를 얻는 방법(예) 또는 점수를 잃는 방법(아니오)을 표시합니다.

en: Hook Table Settings
ko_KR: 후크 테이블 설정

en: Affiliate Link Settings
ko_KR: 제휴사 링크 설정

en: Affiliate Id Settings
ko_KR: 제휴사 ID 설정

en: Required amount to give the user when this shortcode fires.
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드가 실행될 때 사용자에게 지급할 필수 금액입니다.

en: Give Points Settings
ko_KR: 포인트 부여 설정

en: Give Points
ko_KR: 포인트 부여

en: Optional hreflang attribute for the anchor element.
ko_KR: 앵커 요소에 대한 선택적 hreflang 속성입니다.

en: Optional class attribute for the anchor element.
ko_KR: 앵커 요소의 선택적 클래스 속성입니다.

en: Optional id attribute for the anchor element.
ko_KR: 앵커 요소의 선택적 ID 속성입니다.

en: The exchange rate.
ko_KR: 환율입니다.

en: The point type to exchange to.
ko_KR: 교환할 포인트 유형입니다.

en: Exchange To
ko_KR: 교환 대상

en: The point type to exchange from.
ko_KR: 교환할 포인트 유형입니다.

en: Exchange From
ko_KR: 교환 출발지

en: Exchange Settings
ko_KR: 교환 설정

en: The size of the avatar, if the %avatar% template tag is used in your template.
ko_KR: 템플릿에 %아바타% 템플릿 태그가 사용된 경우 아바타의 크기입니다.

en: Avatar Size
ko_KR: 아바타 크기

en: Comma separated list of references to add up. %s.
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 참조 목록을 합산할 참조 목록입니다. %s.

en: Best User Settings
ko_KR: 최상의 사용자 설정

en: Select to use users total balance (1) instead of their current balance (0). Added in 1.7.5.
ko_KR: 사용자의 현재 잔액(0) 대신 총 잔액(1)을 사용하려면 선택합니다. 1.7.5에 추가되었습니다.

en: Use "balance" for a leaderboard based on your users balances. Otherwise use the reference you want to base the leaderboard on. Can not be empty! List of %s.
ko_KR: 사용자 잔액을 기반으로 하는 순위표에는 '잔액'을 사용합니다. 그렇지 않으면 순위표의 기준이 될 참조를 사용하세요. 비어 있을 수 없습니다! 목록 %s.

en: Leaderboard Settings
ko_KR: 리더보드 설정

en: Option to filter results based on a reference. %s.
ko_KR: 참조를 기준으로 결과를 필터링하는 옵션입니다. %s.

en: Total Since Settings
ko_KR: 설정 이후 총계

en: Option to show the pagination navigation bar. (Requires 1.7)
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 탐색 막대를 표시하는 옵션. (1.7 필요)

en: My History Settings
ko_KR: 내 기록 설정

en: Show All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Option to show results formatted with prefix / suffix (1) or in plain format (0).
ko_KR: 접두사/접미사가 포함된 형식(1) 또는 일반 형식(0)으로 결과를 표시하는 옵션입니다.

en: Option to filter results based on reference ID. Leave empty if not used.
ko_KR: 참조 ID를 기준으로 결과를 필터링하는 옵션입니다. 사용하지 않을 경우 비워둡니다.

en: List of references
ko_KR: 참조 목록

en: Option to add up points based on a single reference or a comma separated list of references. %s.
ko_KR: 단일 참조 또는 쉼표로 구분된 참조 목록을 기준으로 점수를 합산하는 옵션입니다. %s.

en: The point type to add up.
ko_KR: 합산할 포인트 유형입니다.

en: Total Points Settings
ko_KR: 총 포인트 설정

en: Total Balance Settings
ko_KR: 총 잔액 설정

en: This can either be a set amount for users to buy, a comma separated list of amounts that users can choose from or left empty in which case the user decides how much they want to buy.
ko_KR: 이는 사용자가 구매할 수 있는 정해진 금액이거나, 쉼표로 구분된 금액 목록으로 사용자가 선택할 수 있거나, 사용자가 구매 금액을 결정할 수 있도록 비워 둘 수 있습니다.

en: Buy Form Settings
ko_KR: 구매 양식 설정

en: The point type the user gets. Should only be used if you want to sell a custom point type.
ko_KR: 사용자가 받는 포인트 유형입니다. 사용자 지정 포인트 유형을 판매하려는 경우에만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Optional class to add to the purchase link element.
ko_KR: 구매 링크 요소에 추가할 선택적 클래스입니다.

en: Buy Settings
ko_KR: 구매 설정

en: Image Height
ko_KR: 이미지 높이

en: Image Width
ko_KR: 이미지 너비

en: All Badges Settings
ko_KR: 모든 배지 설정

en: Option to show a specific users badges.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 배지를 표시하는 옵션입니다.

en: Badge image height.
ko_KR: 배지 이미지 높이.

en: Badge image width.
ko_KR: 배지 이미지 너비.

en: Option to show Badge Title
ko_KR: 배지 제목 표시 옵션

en: Badge title
ko_KR: 배지 제목

en: Select if you want to show only badges that a user has earned or all badges.
ko_KR: 사용자가 획득한 배지만 표시할지, 아니면 모든 배지를 표시할지 선택합니다.

en: My Badges Settings
ko_KR: 내 배지 설정

en: Congratulation Message appears when a user has achieved the rank.
ko_KR: 사용자가 랭크를 달성하면 축하 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Enable to make this rank default of the selected rank type.
ko_KR: 선택한 등급 유형에서 이 등급을 기본값으로 설정하려면 활성화합니다.

en: The rank priority defines the order a user can achieve ranks. User will need to get lower priority ranks before get this one.
ko_KR: 랭크 우선순위는 사용자가 랭크를 달성할 수 있는 순서를 정의합니다. 사용자는 우선 순위가 낮은 랭크부터 달성해야 이 랭크에 도달할 수 있습니다.

en: View Earners
ko_KR: 수익자 보기

en: Default Rank
ko_KR: 기본 순위

en: No Image Set
ko_KR: 이미지 세트 없음

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Rank Type
ko_KR: 등급 유형

en: There are no ranks created in this rank type.
ko_KR: 이 랭크 유형에는 생성된 랭크가 없습니다.

en: No eligible user for this rank.
ko_KR: 이 등급에 해당하는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Rank is successfully assigned to %s users.
ko_KR: 랭크가 %s 사용자에게 성공적으로 할당되었습니다.

en: Save all Rank Requirements
ko_KR: 모든 등급 요건 저장

en: Add new Rank Requirement
ko_KR: 새로운 랭크 요구 사항 추가

en: Rank Requirements
ko_KR: 계급 요구 사항

en: Parent Rank Type
ko_KR: 부모 등급 유형

en: Add New Rank Type
ko_KR: 새 랭크 유형 추가

en: Rank Types
ko_KR: 랭크 유형

en: Rank Plus
ko_KR: 랭크 플러스

en: Remove rank image
ko_KR: 순위 이미지 제거

en: Set rank image
ko_KR: 순위 이미지 설정

en: Rank Image
ko_KR: 순위 이미지

en: All Ranks
ko_KR: 모든 등급

en: MYCRED RANK
ko_KR: 마이크레드 순위

en: Birthday
ko_KR: 생일

en: Reward users with points on their birthday
ko_KR: 생일에 포인트로 사용자에게 보상 제공

en: %plural% for Birthdays
ko_KR: 생일의 경우 %복수%

en: If you need more features try our <a href="https://mycred.me/store/mycred-birthday-plus/" target="_blank"><b>myCred Birthday Plus</b></a>
ko_KR: 더 많은 기능이 필요하다면 <a href="https://mycred.me/store/mycred-birthday-plus/" target="_blank"><b>마이크레드 생일 플러스</b></a>를 사용해 보세요.

en: The BuddyPress field name or the custom user meta key, that identifies where the users date of birth is stored. Must be exact!
ko_KR: 사용자의 생년월일이 저장된 위치를 식별하는 BuddyPress 필드 이름 또는 사용자 정의 사용자 메타키입니다. 정확해야 합니다!

en: Field Name / ID
ko_KR: 필드 이름 / ID

en: Custom WordPress User Meta
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 워드프레스 사용자 메타

en: BuddyPress Profile Field
ko_KR: 버디프레스 프로필 필드

en: User Profile Field
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 필드

en: Date of Birth Location
ko_KR: 생년월일 위치

en: MYCRED BADGE PLUS
ko_KR: 마이크레드 배지 플러스

en: People who earned this:
ko_KR: 이를 획득한 사람들:

en: Empty
ko_KR: 비어 있음

en: Earns
ko_KR: 적립

en: of
ko_KR: 의

en: Badge earners list navigation
ko_KR: 배지 획득자 목록 탐색

en: Back to Badge Plus
ko_KR: 배지 플러스로 돌아가기

en: Select Badge to Award Manually :
ko_KR: 수동으로 수여할 배지를 선택합니다 :

en: Award Badges
ko_KR: 어워드 배지

en: No badge Earn
ko_KR: 배지 획득 없음

en: Revoke Badge
ko_KR: 배지 취소

en: Action
ko_KR: 액션

en: Earned Badges
ko_KR: 획득한 배지

en: Badge Type
ko_KR: 배지 유형

en: Amount Awards
ko_KR: 금액 어워드

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Badge Title
ko_KR: 배지 제목

en: Switch All Badges (Plus) To Open Badge.
ko_KR: 모든 배지(플러스)를 오픈 배지로 전환합니다.

en: badge settings will be disable when switched to open badge.
ko_KR: 배지 설정은 오픈 배지로 전환되면 비활성화됩니다.

en: Save all Badge Requirement
ko_KR: 모든 배지 요구 사항 저장

en: Add New Badge Requirement
ko_KR: 새 배지 요구 사항 추가

en: Sequential Requirements
ko_KR: 순차적 요구 사항

en: Define the requirements for this badge that will be considered as criteria for users.
ko_KR: 사용자 기준으로 고려할 이 배지의 요구 사항을 정의합니다.

en: This limit decides how many times this achievement can be earned on your site. Setting it to 10, for example, will limit this achievement to only the first 10 users who achieve it.
ko_KR: 이 제한은 사이트에서 이 업적을 달성할 수 있는 횟수를 결정합니다. 예를 들어 이 제한을 10으로 설정하면 이 업적을 달성한 첫 10명의 사용자만 이 업적을 달성할 수 있습니다.

en: Note:
ko_KR: 참고:

en: Number of times this badge can be earned globally (set it to 0 for no maximum).
ko_KR: 이 배지를 전 세계에서 획득할 수 있는 횟수(최대값이 없으면 0으로 설정).

en: Global Maximum Earnings:
ko_KR: 글로벌 최대 수익:

en: Number of times a user can earn this badge (set it to 0 for no maximum).
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 배지를 획득할 수 있는 횟수(최대값이 없는 경우 0으로 설정).

en: Maximum Earnings Per User:
ko_KR: 사용자당 최대 수익:

en: Displayed after achievement is earned.
ko_KR: 업적을 획득한 후 표시됩니다.

en: Congratulation Message:
ko_KR: 축하 메시지:

en: Points awarded for earning this achievement (optional). Leave empty if no points are awarded.
ko_KR: 이 업적 획득 시 부여되는 포인트(선택 사항). 포인트가 부여되지 않으면 비워 둡니다.

en: Point Award:
ko_KR: 포인트 어워드:

en: Badge Requirements
ko_KR: 배지 요구 사항

en: Badge Settings
ko_KR: 배지 설정

en: All Badges-Plus successfully switched to Open Badge.
ko_KR: 모든 배지-플러스가 오픈 배지로 성공적으로 전환되었습니다.

en: How this achievement can be earned.
ko_KR: 이 업적은 어떻게 획득할 수 있나요?

en: Earned By Requirements:
ko_KR: 요구 사항에 따라 획득:

en: When:
ko_KR: 언제:

en: Parent Badge Type
ko_KR: 부모 배지 유형

en: Add New Badge Type
ko_KR: 새 배지 유형 추가

en: Badge Types
ko_KR: 배지 유형

en: Badge Plus
ko_KR: 배지 플러스

en: No badge found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 배지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No badge found
ko_KR: 배지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Remove badge logo
ko_KR: 배지 로고 제거

en: Set badge logo
ko_KR: 배지 로고 설정

en: Badge Logo
ko_KR: 배지 로고

en: Search Badges
ko_KR: 배지 검색

en: All Badges
ko_KR: 모든 배지

en: Badge Editor
ko_KR: 배지 편집기

en: Sales History
ko_KR: 판매 내역

en: Option to set the avatar images alt attribute.
ko_KR: 아바타 이미지 대체 속성을 설정하는 옵션입니다.

en: The number of avatars to show.
ko_KR: 표시할 아바타 수입니다.

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 포스트 ID

en: Award %_plural% for viewing specific content. (Author)
ko_KR: 특정 콘텐츠 보기에 대해 %_복수% 포인트를 지급합니다. (저자)

en: %plural% for viewing specific content (Author)
ko_KR: 특정 콘텐츠(작성자)를 보기 위한 %복수%(복수)

en: Award %_plural% for viewing specific content. (Member)
ko_KR: 특정 콘텐츠 보기에 대해 %_복수%에게 수여합니다. (회원)

en: %plural% for viewing specific content (Member)
ko_KR: 특정 콘텐츠(회원)를 보기 위한 %복수%(회원)

en: You are excluded from using%s.
ko_KR: 사용자는 %s 사용에서 제외됩니다.

en: Choose a post type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 선택

en: %plural% for viewing a specific content (Member)
ko_KR: 특정 콘텐츠(회원)를 보기 위한 %복수%(회원)

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Add More
ko_KR: 더 추가

en: User Option
ko_KR: 사용자 옵션

en: Choose post type
ko_KR: 글 유형 선택

en: %plural% for viewing a specific content (Author)
ko_KR: 특정 콘텐츠(작성자)를 보기 위한 %복수%(복수)

en: Viewing Specific Content
ko_KR: 특정 콘텐츠 보기

en: Coupon code
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드

en: Coupon Related
ko_KR: 쿠폰 관련

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to embed a video and award points based on specific logic (e.g., watching the video, watching full video, etc.).
ko_KR: 동영상을 삽입하고 특정 로직(예: 동영상 시청, 전체 동영상 시청 등)에 따라 포인트를 부여하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

[ctx: block title]
en: Users of Rank
ko_KR: 랭크 사용자

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display a list of users for a specific rank.
ko_KR: 특정 순위의 사용자 목록을 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Users of all ranks
ko_KR: 모든 등급의 사용자

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to create a transfer form for users to transfer points to others.
ko_KR: 사용자가 다른 사람에게 포인트를 양도할 수 있는 양도 양식을 생성하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Transfer
ko_KR: 전송

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays total points accumulated within a specified time range (from and until dates).
ko_KR: 지정된 시간 범위(날짜부터 날짜까지) 내에 누적된 총 포인트를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Total Since
ko_KR: 이후 합계

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the total points accumulated based on filters like user, reference, and reference ID.
ko_KR: 사용자, 참조, 참조 ID 등의 필터를 기준으로 누적된 총 포인트를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Total Points
ko_KR: 총점

[ctx: block description]
en: Displays the total balance for a user across point types with customization options.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 옵션과 함께 포인트 유형별로 사용자의 총 잔액을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Total Balance
ko_KR: 총 잔액

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the rank of a user based on the selected point type.
ko_KR: 선택한 포인트 유형에 따라 사용자의 순위를 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: My Rank
ko_KR: 내 순위

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the current user’s balance or a specific user’s balance with customizable formatting and wrappers.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 가능한 서식과 래퍼를 사용하여 현재 사용자의 잔액 또는 특정 사용자의 잔액을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: My Balance
ko_KR: 내 잔액

[ctx: block description]
en: Display the converted balance of the user with a specified conversion rate, prefix, and suffix.
ko_KR: 지정된 전환율, 접두사, 접미사를 사용하여 사용자의 전환된 잔액을 표시합니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: My Balance Converted
ko_KR: 전환된 내 잔액

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display badges earned by a user or all available badges.
ko_KR: 사용자가 획득한 배지 또는 사용 가능한 모든 배지를 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: My Badges
ko_KR: 내 배지

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to create a form for loading and applying MyCred coupons.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 쿠폰을 로드하고 적용하기 위한 양식을 생성하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Load Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 로드

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display a list of ranks based on MyCred point types.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 포인트 유형에 따른 등급 목록을 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: List Ranks
ko_KR: 목록 순위

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to create a customizable MyCred link that awards points when clicked.
ko_KR: 클릭 시 포인트를 지급하는 사용자 지정 가능한 마이크레딧 링크를 생성하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display a customizable leaderboard for MyCred points.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 포인트에 대한 사용자 지정 가능한 순위표를 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Leaderboard
ko_KR: 리더보드

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display a table of active hooks for a specific point type with customizable text options.
ko_KR: 특정 포인트 유형에 대한 활성 후크의 표를 사용자 지정 가능한 텍스트 옵션과 함께 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Hook Table
ko_KR: 후크 테이블

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display MyCred history logs with various filter and display options.
ko_KR: 다양한 필터 및 표시 옵션이 있는 마이크레드 기록 로그를 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: History
ko_KR: 히스토리

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to give points to users with customizable options like amount, user ID, and log entry.
ko_KR: 금액, 사용자 ID, 로그 입력 등 사용자 지정 가능한 옵션으로 사용자에게 포인트를 지급하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Give
ko_KR: 주기

[ctx: block description]
en: A block for exchanging one point type to another in MyCred with customizable rates and settings.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 가능한 요금 및 설정으로 마이크레드에서 한 포인트 유형을 다른 유형으로 교환할 수 있는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Exchange
ko_KR: 교환

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display an email subscriptions form with a customizable success message.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 가능한 성공 메시지와 함께 이메일 구독 양식을 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Email Subscriptions
ko_KR: 이메일 구독

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display a chart of the top instances for MyCred points with customizable options.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 가능한 옵션과 함께 마이크레드 포인트의 상위 인스턴스 차트를 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Chart Top Instance
ko_KR: 상위 인스턴스 차트

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display a chart of the top MyCred balances with customizable settings.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 가능한 설정으로 상위 마이크레드 잔액 차트를 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Chart Top Balance
ko_KR: 탑 밸런스 차트

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display an instance-specific history chart for MyCred points with detailed customization options.
ko_KR: 자세한 사용자 지정 옵션과 함께 마이크레드 포인트에 대한 인스턴스별 기록 차트를 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Chart Instance History
ko_KR: 인스턴스 기록 차트

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display a historical chart of MyCred point transactions.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 포인트 거래의 기록 차트를 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Chart History
ko_KR: 차트 내역

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display gain and loss charts for MyCred points with customizable chart settings.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 가능한 차트 설정으로 마이크레드 포인트의 수익 및 손실 차트를 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Chart Gain/Loss
ko_KR: 수익/손실 차트

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display circulation charts for MyCred points with various customizable chart types.
ko_KR: 다양한 사용자 지정 가능한 차트 유형으로 마이크레드 포인트의 순환 차트를 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Chart Circulation
ko_KR: 차트 순환

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display a chart of balance history for MyCred points.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 포인트의 잔액 내역 차트를 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Chart Balance History
ko_KR: 잔액 내역 차트

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to create a Cashcred withdrawal form for points using the MyCred plugin.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 플러그인을 사용하여 포인트에 대한 캐쉬크레드 출금 양식을 생성하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Cashcred
ko_KR: 캐시크레딧

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to create a purchase link for points using the MyCred plugin.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 플러그인을 사용하여 포인트 구매 링크를 생성하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Buy
ko_KR: 구매

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to manage pending purchases for points using the MyCred plugin.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 플러그인을 사용하여 보류 중인 포인트 구매를 관리할 수 있는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Buy Pending
ko_KR: 구매 보류 중

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to create a buy form for purchasing points using the MyCred plugin.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 플러그인을 사용하여 포인트 구매를 위한 구매 양식을 생성하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Buy Form
ko_KR: 구매 양식

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display the best user based on MyCred plugin data with various customization options.
ko_KR: 다양한 사용자 지정 옵션과 함께 마이크레드 플러그인 데이터를 기반으로 최적의 사용자를 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Best User
ko_KR: 최우수 사용자

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display MyCred badges with customizable width and height.
ko_KR: 너비와 높이를 사용자 지정할 수 있는 마이크레드 배지를 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Badges
ko_KR: 배지

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display a list of badges with optional achievement tabs.
ko_KR: 선택적 업적 탭이 있는 배지 목록을 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Badges List
ko_KR: 배지 목록

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display an affiliate link shortcode for the MyCred plugin.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 플러그인의 제휴 링크 쇼트코드를 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Affiliate Link
ko_KR: 제휴 링크

[ctx: block description]
en: A block to display affiliate ID shortcode for MyCred plugin.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 플러그인의 제휴사 ID 쇼트코드를 표시하는 블록입니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: Affiliate ID
ko_KR: 제휴 아이디

[ctx: block description]
en: This Block allows you to show all ranks a user currently has. Note that this is only usable when you have ranks for multiple point types.
ko_KR: 이 블록을 사용하면 사용자가 현재 보유한 모든 등급을 표시할 수 있습니다. 여러 포인트 유형에 대한 등급이 있는 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: block title]
en: My Ranks
ko_KR: 내 순위

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Our myCred license system has been upgraded. Please manually update your myCred premium addons (one time) for uninterrupted usage. For further information, please follow this %s.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 라이선스 시스템이 업그레이드되었습니다. 중단 없이 사용하려면 마이크레드 프리미엄 애드온을 수동으로 업데이트(1회)하시기 바랍니다. 자세한 내용은 이 %s를 참조하세요.

en: Unauthorized user
ko_KR: 권한이 없는 사용자

en: Note: This email will be visible to the public on the website
ko_KR: 참고: 이 이메일은 웹사이트에 공개됩니다.

en: Open Badge Issuer Email
ko_KR: 배지 발급자 이메일 열기

en: Enable this option to give
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하도록 설정하면

en: To use myCred WooCommerce Addon, you have to install WooCommerce first.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 우커머스 애드온을 사용하려면 먼저 우커머스를 설치해야 합니다.

en: Select the order status on which you want to give points.
ko_KR: 포인트를 부여할 주문 상태를 선택합니다.

en: Reward On Order Statuses
ko_KR: 주문 상태 보상

en: Enable this option if you want to give a reward for single product.
ko_KR: 단일 제품에 대한 보상을 제공하려면 이 옵션을 사용 설정합니다.

en: Single Product Reward
ko_KR: 단일 제품 보상

en: Reward Settings
ko_KR: 보상 설정

en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

en: Pay with myCred
ko_KR: 마이크레드로 결제

en: Reward for order range
ko_KR: 주문 범위별 보상

en: Reward for number of order
ko_KR: 주문 수에 따른 보상

en: Reward for first order
ko_KR: 첫 주문에 대한 보상

en: Reward for each order
ko_KR: 각 주문에 대한 보상

en: Award %plural% for order range.
ko_KR: 주문 범위에 %plural%를 부여합니다.

en: %plural% for order range (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 주문 범위에 대한 %plural% (우커머스)

en: Award %plural% for numbers of order.
ko_KR: 주문 수에 %plural%를 부여합니다.

en: %plural% for numbers of order (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 주문 수에 대한 %plural% (우커머스)

en: Award %plural% for first order.
ko_KR: 첫 주문에 대해 %plural%를 지급합니다.

en: %plural% for first order (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 첫 주문의 경우 %plural% (우커머스)

en: Award %plural% for each order.
ko_KR: 각 주문에 대해 %plural% 보너스를 지급합니다.

en: %plural% for each order (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 각 주문에 대한 %plural% (우커머스)

en: Select the type of reward you want to give
ko_KR: 제공하려는 보상 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Reward Type
ko_KR: 보상 유형

en: How much is 1 %1$s worth in %2$s
ko_KR: 1 %1$s의 가치는 %2$s에서 얼마입니까?

en: The label of myCred points balance field
ko_KR: 마이크레드 포인트 잔액 필드 레이블

en: The balance of myCred points
ko_KR: 마이크레드 포인트 잔액

en: The label of myCred WooCommece total field
ko_KR: 내크레드 우커머스 총액 필드 레이블

en: myCred WooCommerce order total.
ko_KR: 마이크레드 우커머스 주문 합계.

en: Uninstall
ko_KR: 제거

en: A minimum of 12 characters is required.
ko_KR: 최소 12자 이상 입력해야 합니다.

en: Open Badge Social Sharing
ko_KR: 배지 소셜 공유 열기

en: In order to set a reward, you must create a Badge or a Rank.
ko_KR: 보상을 설정하려면 배지 또는 랭크를 생성해야 합니다.

en: Fee Setup
ko_KR: 수수료 설정

en:  to change your default point types setup.
ko_KR:  기본 포인트 유형 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Open Badge Setting
ko_KR: 배지 설정 열기

en: Insert referral code in invite link
ko_KR: 초대링크에 추천코드 삽입

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Balance Required
ko_KR: 잔액 필요

en: admin manually assigns the rank
ko_KR: 관리자가 수동으로 순위를 할당합니다.

en: Bulk Assign
ko_KR: 대량 할당

en: Export123
ko_KR: 수출123

en: The maximum number of times this coupon can be used in total. Once this is reached, the coupon is automatically trashed. If 0 is selected then the coupon will not work and will automatically expire. For more info please read the
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰을 총 사용할 수 있는 최대 횟수입니다. 여기에 도달하면 쿠폰은 자동으로 폐기됩니다. 0을 선택하면 쿠폰이 작동하지 않고 자동으로 만료됩니다. 자세한 내용은 다음을 참조하십시오.

en: You have pending withdrawal
ko_KR: 대기 중인 인출이 있습니다.

en: Insufficient Points for Withdrawal
ko_KR: 출금 포인트 부족

en: You have excluded from this point type
ko_KR: 이 포인트 유형에서 제외했습니다.

en: Minimum Balance Left
ko_KR: 최소 잔액

en: no balance left for central deposit
ko_KR: 중앙예금 잔고 없음

en: min balance for central deposit
ko_KR: 중앙 예치금 최소 잔액

en: Enabling this options will deposit the amount recursively after the defined interval.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 정의된 간격 후에 재귀적으로 금액이 입금됩니다.

en: Recurring
ko_KR: 되풀이

en: The amount of points to be scheduled.
ko_KR: 예약할 포인트의 양입니다.

en: Deposit points after x days interval.
ko_KR: X일 간격 후 입금 포인트.

en: Interval (in days)
ko_KR: 간격(일)

en: Enter the start date for schedule.
ko_KR: 일정 시작 날짜를 입력합니다.

en: Starting from
ko_KR: 에서 시작

en: The admin can schedule the points deposit to the central account automatically after the specified interval.
ko_KR: 관리자는 지정된 간격 이후 포인트가 자동으로 중앙 계정에 입금되도록 예약할 수 있습니다.

en: Schedule Deposit
ko_KR: 예약 입금

en: Number
ko_KR: 수

en: Please select atleast one badge.
ko_KR: 배지를 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: Please select rank.
ko_KR: 순위를 선택하세요.

en: Please select atleast one user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 한 명 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Please select point type.
ko_KR: 포인트 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Something went wrong try later.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 시도해 보세요.

en: cashCred Withdrawal Fee
ko_KR: 캐쉬크레드 인출 수수료

en: cashCred Fee Transfer
ko_KR: 캐쉬크레드 수수료 송금

en: Fee
ko_KR: 수수료

en: Option to set how fees are displayed to your users. Available template tags are: %fee%, %min% and %max% = %total%
ko_KR: 수수료가 사용자에게 표시되는 방식을 설정하는 옵션입니다. 사용 가능한 템플릿 태그: %fee%, %min% 및 %max% = %total%

en: Optional maximum cap for transfer fees. Use zero to disable.
ko_KR: 이체 수수료에 대한 선택적 최대 한도. 비활성화하려면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: Maximum Cap
ko_KR: 최대 한도

en: Option to set a minimum charge. If set, this amount is added on top of the fee. Example 2% fee + 1.30 points. Use zero to disable.
ko_KR: 최소 요금을 설정하는 옵션입니다. 설정된 경우 이 금액이 수수료에 추가됩니다. 예시 2% 수수료 1.30포인트. 비활성화하려면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: Minimum Charge
ko_KR: 기본 요금

en: Use zero for no fee.
ko_KR: 수수료 없이 제로를 사용하세요.

en: Percent
ko_KR: 퍼센트

en: The Fee
ko_KR: 수수료

en: %s Transfer Fee
ko_KR: %s 이체 수수료

en: Option to deposit transfer fees into a specific users account. Use zero to disable.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 계정에 송금 수수료를 입금하는 옵션. 비활성화하려면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: Fee Account
ko_KR: 수수료 계정

en: Enable this feature
ko_KR: 이 기능 사용

en: Insufficient funds after adding fee
ko_KR: 수수료 추가 후 자금 부족

en: Fee :
ko_KR: 수수료 :

en: You have reached your transfer limit.
ko_KR: 전송 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: You do not have access to this point type.
ko_KR: 이 포인트 유형에 대한 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: Number of seconds that a user must watch to get points. Only use this if you have set "Logic" to "Interval".
ko_KR: 포인트를 얻기 위해 사용자가 시청해야 하는 시간(초)입니다. "Logic"을 "Interval"로 설정한 경우에만 사용하십시오.

en: Logic
ko_KR: 로직

en: The amount of points to give users for watching this video. Leave empty to use your default settings.
ko_KR: 이 비디오를 시청한 사용자에게 제공되는 포인트의 양입니다. 기본 설정을 사용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Width of the Iframe
ko_KR: Iframe의 너비

en: Video ID
ko_KR: 비디오 ID

en: Users are sorted according to their balance. Here you can select which order you want to show them. Lowest to highest or highest to lowest.
ko_KR: 사용자는 잔액에 따라 정렬됩니다. 여기에서 표시할 주문을 선택할 수 있습니다. 가장 낮은 곳에서 가장 높은 곳으로 또는 가장 높은 곳에서 가장 낮은 곳으로.

en: If you are using a table as the wrapper, you can set the number of columns you want to use. Unless you have customized the rendering of this shortcode, this should remain at 1.
ko_KR: 테이블을 래퍼로 사용하는 경우 사용할 열 수를 설정할 수 있습니다. 이 쇼트코드의 렌더링을 사용자 지정하지 않은 경우 1로 유지되어야 합니다.

en: Table Columns
ko_KR: 테이블 열

en: Rank ID
ko_KR: 순위 ID

en: Message to show when the given rank has no users.
ko_KR: 주어진 순위에 사용자가 없을 때 표시할 메시지입니다.

en: Option to wrap each row in a specific type of HTML element. Defaults to "div" but you can also use "table" to render a table. Can not be empty!
ko_KR: 특정 유형의 HTML 요소에서 각 행을 래핑하는 옵션입니다. 기본값은 "div"이지만 "table"을 사용하여 테이블을 렌더링할 수도 있습니다. 비워둘 수 없습니다!

en: Wrapper Element
ko_KR: 래퍼 요소 (Wrapper Element)

en: The logo size to show. Defaults to "post-thumbnail".
ko_KR: 표시할 로고 크기입니다. 기본값은 "post-thumbnail"입니다.

en: The number of users to return. Use -1 to return all users of this rank.
ko_KR: 반환할 사용자 수입니다. 이 순위의 모든 사용자를 반환하려면 -1을 사용하십시오.

en: Message to show for logged out users. This shortcode will not return anything if this is left empty.
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자에게 표시할 메시지입니다. 이 쇼트코드는 비어 있으면 아무 것도 반환하지 않습니다.

en: Option to change the label shown above the point type selection. Only used if more then one point type is setup to be transferable.
ko_KR: 포인트 유형 선택 위에 표시된 레이블을 변경하는 옵션입니다. 한 개 이상의 포인트 유형이 양도 가능하도록 설정된 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: Option to change the label shown above the amount field.
ko_KR: 금액 필드 위에 표시된 레이블을 변경하는 옵션입니다.

en: Amount Label
ko_KR: 금액 라벨

en: Option to change the label shown above the recipient field.
ko_KR: 수신자 필드 위에 표시된 레이블을 변경하는 옵션입니다.

en: Recipient Label
ko_KR: 수신자 라벨

en: By default, transfers are logged with "transfer" as reference. You can change this to a unique lowercase word like "donation" or "charity_fund_raiser" to separate transfers made with this shortcode from others.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 전송은 "전송"을 참조로 기록됩니다. "donation" 또는 "charity_fund_raiser"와 같은 고유한 소문자로 변경하여 이 쇼트코드로 이루어진 이체를 다른 이체와 구분할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional text to show in the recipient field via the placeholder attribute.
ko_KR: 자리 표시자 속성을 통해 수신자 필드에 표시할 선택적 텍스트입니다.

en: Message to show when the user attempting to make a transfer has been set to be "Excluded" from using myCRED.
ko_KR: 전송을 시도하는 사용자가 마이크레드 사용에서 "제외됨"으로 설정되었을 때 표시할 메시지입니다.

en: Excluded message
ko_KR: 제외된 메시지

en: A comma separated list of point type keys that users can transfer. You can also just use one specific key to lock transfers to this point type only. Otherwise leave this field empty to use the default point type.
ko_KR: 사용자가 전송할 수 있는 포인트 유형 키의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다. 특정 키 하나만 사용하여 이 포인트 유형으로만 전송을 잠글 수도 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 기본 포인트 유형을 사용하려면 이 필드를 비워 둡니다.

en: Show Limit
ko_KR: 한도 표시

en: Show Balance
ko_KR: 잔액 표시

en: Option to pre-select a specific user to transfer points to. If left empty, the user must nominate the recipient.
ko_KR: 포인트를 양도할 특정 사용자를 미리 선택하는 옵션. 비워두면 사용자가 수신자를 지정해야 합니다.

en: The submit transfer button label. Leave empty to use the default label you set in your settings.
ko_KR: 제출 전송 버튼 레이블입니다. 설정에서 설정한 기본 레이블을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Option to set what time to stop counting. Accepts: "now" for now, a UNIX timestamp or a well formatted date. See PHPs strtotime for further information on available options.
ko_KR: 계산을 중지할 시간을 설정하는 옵션입니다. 허용: "지금" 현재, UNIX 타임스탬프 또는 올바른 형식의 날짜. 사용 가능한 옵션에 대한 자세한 내용은 PHP strtotime을 참조하십시오.

en: Option to set from when we should start adding up points. Accepts: "today" for start of today, a UNIX timestamp or a well formatted date. See PHPs strtotime for further information on available options.
ko_KR: 포인트 합산을 시작해야 하는 시점을 설정하는 옵션입니다. 허용: 오늘의 시작을 나타내는 "오늘", UNIX 타임스탬프 또는 올바른 형식의 날짜. 사용 가능한 옵션에 대한 자세한 내용은 PHP strtotime을 참조하십시오.

en: Total Since
ko_KR: 총 이후

en: Formatted
ko_KR: 포맷됨

en: Option to add up points for a specific user. Use "current" for the current user viewing the shortcode or leave empty to add up points for everyone. Must be used in combination with "Reference" and/or "Reference ID" above.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자에 대한 포인트를 추가하는 옵션. 쇼트코드를 보고 있는 현재 사용자에 대해 "현재"를 사용하거나 비워 두어 모든 사람의 포인트를 합산하십시오. 위의 "참조" 및/또는 "참조 ID"와 조합하여 사용해야 합니다.

en: Total Points
ko_KR: 총 포인트

en: Do you want to show the total balance?
ko_KR: 총 잔액을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to just return the amount without any HTML elements?
ko_KR: HTML 요소 없이 금액만 반환하시겠습니까?

en: Unformatted
ko_KR: 포맷되지 않음

en: Either a single point type key, or "all" for adding up all existing point types or a comma separated list of point type keys. No empty spaces allowed!
ko_KR: 단일 포인트 유형 키 또는 모든 기존 포인트 유형을 추가하기 위한 "all" 또는 포인트 유형 키의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다. 빈 공간은 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Option to return a specific users balance. Use "current" to show the current users total balance.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 잔액을 반환하는 옵션. 현재 사용자의 총 잔액을 표시하려면 "현재"를 사용하십시오.

en: My Ranks
ko_KR: 내 순위

en: Logo Size
ko_KR: 로고 크기

en: Option to show the rank logo. Defaults to no.
ko_KR: 순위 로고를 표시하는 옵션입니다. 기본값은 아니요입니다.

en: Show Logo
ko_KR: 로고 표시

en: Show Title
ko_KR: 쇼 제목

en: Optional ID of a specific user. If you want to show the rank of the user viewing this shortcode, leave this field empty.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자의 선택적 ID입니다. 이 쇼트코드를 보는 사용자의 순위를 표시하려면 이 필드를 비워 두십시오.

en: My Rank
ko_KR: 내 순위

en: Optional message to show when the shortcode is viewed by a visitor that is not logged in.
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 방문자가 쇼트코드를 볼 때 표시할 선택적 메시지입니다.

en: Visitors Message
ko_KR: 방문자 메시지

en: Select if you want to format the balance amount with prefix / suffix or show just the amount. (Requires 1.7)
ko_KR: 접두사/접미사를 사용하여 잔액 형식을 지정하거나 금액만 표시하려면 선택합니다. (1.7 필요)

en: Format Balance
ko_KR: 형식 잔액

en: Select if you want to wrap the balance for styling or just return the balance amount.
ko_KR: 스타일링을 위해 저울을 감싸고 싶은지 아니면 그냥 잔액을 반환하고 싶은지 선택하세요.

en: Use Wrappers
ko_KR: 래퍼(Wrapper) 사용

en: Balance Element
ko_KR: 균형 요소

en: The HTML element to wrap around the title. Leave empty if not used.
ko_KR: 제목을 감싸는 HTML 요소입니다. 사용하지 않을 경우 비워둡니다.

en: Title Element
ko_KR: 제목 요소

en: Optional title to add before the balance.
ko_KR: 잔액 앞에 추가할 선택적 제목입니다.

en: The users balance you want to show. Use "current" to show the user who is viewing the shortcode. Can not be empty.
ko_KR: 표시하려는 사용자 잔액입니다. 쇼트코드를 보고 있는 사용자를 표시하려면 "현재"를 사용하십시오. 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Show
ko_KR: 보기

en: My Badges
ko_KR: 내 배지

en: The placeholder label for the coupon field.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 필드의 자리 표시자 레이블입니다.

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 자리 표시자

en: The form submit buttons label.
ko_KR: 양식 제출 버튼 레이블입니다.

en: The coupon label. Can not be empty.
ko_KR: 쿠폰 라벨입니다. 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Load Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 로드

en: Wrapper
ko_KR: 래퍼(Wrapper)

en: List Ranks
ko_KR: 목록 순위

en: Optional onclick attribute.
ko_KR: 선택적 onclick 속성.

en: Optional type attribute for the anchor element.
ko_KR: 앵커 요소에 대한 선택적 유형 속성입니다.

en: Optional media attribute for the anchor element.
ko_KR: 앵커 요소에 대한 선택적 미디어 속성입니다.

en: Media
ko_KR: 미디어

en: Optional style attribute for the anchor element.
ko_KR: 앵커 요소에 대한 선택적 스타일 속성입니다.

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Optional target attribute for the anchor element.
ko_KR: 앵커 요소의 선택적 대상 속성입니다.

en: Target
ko_KR: 대상

en: Optional title attribute for the anchor element.
ko_KR: 앵커 요소의 선택적 제목 속성입니다.

en: Optional rel attribute for the anchor element.
ko_KR: 앵커 요소에 대한 선택적 rel 속성입니다.

en: Rel
ko_KR: 관계

en: Required href attribute for the anchor element.
ko_KR: 앵커 요소의 필수 href 속성입니다.

en: Amount of points for clicking on this link. Use zero to give the amount you set in your "Points for clicking on links" hook settings.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 클릭하면 얻을 수 있는 포인트입니다. 0을 사용하여 "링크 클릭 포인트" 후크 설정에서 설정한 금액을 제공하십시오.

en: Option to limit the leaderboard to a specific timeframe. Leave empty for all time, use "today" for todays leaderboard, "this-week" for this weeks leaderboard, "this-month" for this months leaderboard or enter a date to calculate from (until today). Date must be formatted either YYYY-MM-DD or MM/DD/YYYY. (Requires 1.7)
ko_KR: 순위표를 특정 기간으로 제한하는 옵션. 항상 비워두세요. 오늘 순위표에는 "오늘", 이번 주 순위표에는 "이번 주", 이번 달 순위표에는 "이번 달"을 사용하거나 계산할 날짜(오늘까지)를 입력하세요. 날짜는 YYYY-MM-DD 또는 MM/DD/YYYY 형식이어야 합니다. (1.7 필요)

en: Only applicable for leaderboards based on balance. By default zero balances are ignored but you can select to override this.
ko_KR: 균형을 기반으로 하는 순위표에만 적용됩니다. 기본적으로 0 잔액은 무시되지만 이를 재정의하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Exclude Zero Balance
ko_KR: 제로 잔액 제외

en: Select if you want to include the current users position in the leaderboard.
ko_KR: 순위표에 현재 사용자 위치를 포함하려면 선택합니다.

en: Current Users Position
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 위치

en: Message to show when there are no results to show.
ko_KR: 표시할 결과가 없을 때 표시할 메시지입니다.

en: The template to use for each row.
ko_KR: 각 행에 사용할 템플릿입니다.

en: Row Template
ko_KR: 행 템플릿

en: The HTML element you want to use for each row in the leaderboard. Will default to list element (li).
ko_KR: 순위표의 각 행에 사용할 HTML 요소입니다. 기본적으로 목록 요소(li)가 됩니다.

en: Row Wrap Element
ko_KR: 행 랩 요소

en: Option to offset the results. Use zero for no offset.
ko_KR: 결과를 상쇄하는 옵션. 오프셋을 사용하지 않으려면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: Order of the leaderboard. Either ASC for ascending or DESC for descending order.
ko_KR: 리더보드의 순서. 오름차순의 경우 ASC 또는 내림차순의 경우 DESC입니다.

en: The maximum number of users to include in the leaderboard.
ko_KR: 순위표에 포함할 최대 사용자 수입니다.

en: Number of Users
ko_KR: 사용자 수

en: Leaderboard
ko_KR: 리더보드

en: Text to show when there are no active hooks for the selected point type.
ko_KR: 선택한 포인트 유형에 대한 활성 후크가 없을 때 표시할 텍스트입니다.

en: No Hooks
ko_KR: 후크 없음

en: Text to replace all amount related template tags with.
ko_KR: 모든 금액 관련 템플릿 태그를 대체할 텍스트입니다.

en: Amount Related Template Tags
ko_KR: 금액 관련 템플릿 태그

en: Text to replace all comment related template tags with.
ko_KR: 모든 주석 관련 템플릿 태그를 대체할 텍스트입니다.

en: Comment Related Template Tags
ko_KR: 댓글 관련 템플릿 태그

en: Text to replace all post related template tags with.
ko_KR: 모든 게시물 관련 템플릿 태그를 대체할 텍스트입니다.

en: Post Related Template Tags
ko_KR: 게시물 관련 템플릿 태그

en: Text to replace all user related template tags with.
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 관련 템플릿 태그를 대체할 텍스트입니다.

en: Show Gains
ko_KR: 이득 보기

en: The point type to show hooks for.
ko_KR: 후크를 표시할 포인트 유형입니다.

en: Hook Table
ko_KR: 후크 테이블

en: If your theme is rendering the navigation vertically instead of horizontally, make sure you select "Yes" here.
ko_KR: 테마가 가로 대신 세로로 탐색을 렌더링하는 경우 여기에서 "예"를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Inline Navigation?
ko_KR: 인라인 탐색?

en: The number of pagination links to show. Ignored if you set to hide navigation above. (Requires 1.7)
ko_KR: 표시할 페이지 매김 링크 수입니다. 위 탐색을 숨기도록 설정하면 무시됩니다. (1.7 필요)

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 쪽수 매기기

en: Message to show a logged out user trying to view this shortcode. Leave empty if you want visitors to see the log as well.
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드를 보려고 시도하는 로그아웃 사용자를 표시하는 메시지입니다. 방문자도 로그를 보려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Show Navigation?
ko_KR: 내비게이션을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Show User Column?
ko_KR: 사용자 열을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Order of the log entries. Either ASC for ascending or DESC for descending.
ko_KR: 로그 항목의 순서. 오름차순의 경우 ASC 또는 내림차순의 경우 DESC입니다.

en: Option to only show log entries for the specified reference. Can be a single reference or a comma separated list of references (without any empty spaces).
ko_KR: 지정된 참조에 대한 로그 항목만 표시하는 옵션입니다. 단일 참조이거나 쉼표로 구분된 참조 목록(빈 공백 없음)일 수 있습니다.

en: Option to return entries for specific time period.
ko_KR: 특정 기간 동안 항목을 반환하는 옵션.

en: The number of entries to show per page. Defaults to 10.
ko_KR: 페이지당 표시할 항목 수입니다. 기본값은 10입니다.

en: Number of Entries
ko_KR: 참여자 수

en: Option to show a specific users history. Use "current" to show the current users history or leave empty to show everyones history.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 기록을 표시하는 옵션. 현재 사용자 기록을 표시하려면 "현재"를 사용하고 모든 사람의 기록을 표시하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: The point type you want to give.
ko_KR: 주고 싶은 포인트 유형.

en: Optional limit the number of times a user can gain points from this shortcode. Use zero for no limit.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 사용자가 이 쇼트코드에서 포인트를 얻을 수 있는 횟수를 제한합니다. 제한이 없으면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: A reference to log this transaction under. Can not be empty and must be a lowercase string. Instead of empty spaces please use underscores.
ko_KR: 이 트랜잭션을 기록하기 위한 참조입니다. 비워둘 수 없으며 소문자 문자열이어야 합니다. 빈 공간 대신 ​​밑줄을 사용하십시오.

en: The log entry template. Can not be empty. Does not support HTML elements.
ko_KR: 로그 항목 템플릿입니다. 비워 둘 수 없습니다. HTML 요소를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Option to award a specific user. Use "current" to use five points to the user that views the shortcode. Can not be empty.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자에게 수여하는 옵션. 쇼트코드를 보는 사용자에게 5포인트를 사용하려면 "Current"를 사용하십시오. 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: The submit button label
ko_KR: 제출 버튼 레이블

en: Minimum amount that a user must select to exchange. Use zero for no limit.
ko_KR: 사용자가 교환하기 위해 선택해야 하는 최소 금액. 제한이 없으면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: Message to show when settings have been changed.
ko_KR: 설정이 변경되었을 때 표시할 메시지입니다.

en: Email Subscriptions
ko_KR: 이메일 구독

en: Optional message to show logged out users viewing this shortcode. Nothing is returned if left empty.
ko_KR: 로그아웃한 사용자가 이 쇼트코드를 보고 있음을 표시하는 선택적 메시지입니다. 비워두면 아무 것도 반환되지 않습니다.

en: Class
ko_KR: 클래스

en: Amount of points to purchase.
ko_KR: 구매할 포인트 금액입니다.

en: Required payment gateway to use for this purchase.
ko_KR: 이 구매에 사용할 필수 결제 게이트웨이입니다.

en: The purchase link title. If not set, the anchor element will be rendered but will be empty. Only leave this entry if you intend to style the element and need this to be empty!
ko_KR: 구매 링크 제목입니다. 설정하지 않으면 앵커 요소가 렌더링되지만 비어 있습니다. 요소의 스타일을 지정하고 비어 있어야 하는 경우에만 이 항목을 그대로 두십시오!

en: Link Title
ko_KR: 링크 제목

en: Buy
ko_KR: 구매

en: Controls if the form should be inline (1) or not (0). Requires themes using the Bootstrap framework.
ko_KR: 양식이 인라인이어야 하는지(1) 아닌지(0)를 제어합니다. 부트스트랩 프레임워크를 사용하는 테마가 필요합니다.

en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: Gift By
ko_KR: 선물하기

en: By default, the current user will receive the purchased amount. Use "author" to gift purchases to the post author or a specific users ID. Leave empty if not used!
ko_KR: 기본적으로 현재 사용자는 구매 금액을 받게 됩니다. 게시물 작성자 또는 특정 사용자 ID에 구매를 선물하려면 "작성자"를 사용하십시오. 사용하지 않을 경우 비워두세요!

en: The point type you want to show.
ko_KR: 표시할 포인트 유형입니다.

en: Enter the gateway ID to enforce the use of a specific gateway or leave empty to let users choose.
ko_KR: 특정 게이트웨이를 사용하도록 하려면 게이트웨이 ID를 입력하거나 사용자가 선택할 수 있도록 비워 둡니다.

en: The label for the form submit button.
ko_KR: 양식 제출 버튼의 레이블입니다.

en: Buy Form
ko_KR: 구매 양식

en: Content to show visitors viewing this shortcode. Leave empty to show nothing.
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드를 보는 방문자를 표시하는 콘텐츠입니다. 아무것도 표시하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Order of the results.
ko_KR: 결과의 순서.

en: Information to show if no results were found. No HTML allowed.
ko_KR: 검색 결과가 없는 경우 표시할 정보입니다. HTML이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: No Results
ko_KR: 결과 없음

en: Point Type(s)
ko_KR: 포인트 유형

en: Option to sum up results until a specific date. Can be used in combination with "From". Leave empty if not used.
ko_KR: 특정 날짜까지 결과를 요약하는 옵션. "From"과 함께 사용할 수 있습니다. 사용하지 않을 경우 비워둡니다.

en: Until
ko_KR: 종료:

en: Option to sum up results from a specific date. Can be used in combination with "Until". Leave empty if not used.
ko_KR: 특정 날짜의 결과를 요약하는 옵션. "Until"와 조합하여 사용할 수 있습니다. 사용하지 않을 경우 비워둡니다.

en: From
ko_KR: 발신:

en: Reference(s)
ko_KR: 참조

en: Best User
ko_KR: 최우수 사용자

en: Height
ko_KR: 키

en: Width
ko_KR: 폭

en: The URL to attach the current users affiliate ID to. No ID is attached for visitors that are not logged in.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 제휴 ID를 첨부할 URL입니다. 로그인하지 않은 방문자에게는 ID가 첨부되지 않습니다.

en: Affiliate Link
ko_KR: 제휴 링크

en: The point type you want to show the affiliate link for.
ko_KR: 제휴 링크를 표시하려는 포인트 유형입니다.

en: Affiliate ID
ko_KR: 제휴사 ID

en: Accepts JSON format.
ko_KR: JSON 형식을 허용합니다.

en: Import Setup
ko_KR: 가져오기 설정

en: Export Setup
ko_KR: 내보내기 설정

en: Rank Fields in Exported File
ko_KR: 내보낸 파일의 순위 필드

en: Select Ranks
ko_KR: 순위 선택

en: Select Ranks to be Exported
ko_KR: 내보낼 순위 선택

en: Make sure Ranks' Behaviour is set to Manual Mode, Only Raw format can be Import.
ko_KR: Ranks' Behavior가 Manual Mode로 설정되어 있는지 확인하고 Raw 형식만 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Import User Ranks
ko_KR: 사용자 순위 가져오기

en: User Ranks
ko_KR: 사용자 순위

en: Badge Fields in Exported File
ko_KR: 내보낸 파일의 배지 필드

en: Select Badges
ko_KR: 배지 선택

en: Select Badges to be Exported
ko_KR: 내보낼 배지 선택

en: Only raw format can be Import.
ko_KR: 원시 형식만 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Import User Badges
ko_KR: 사용자 배지 가져오기

en: User Badges
ko_KR: 사용자 배지

en: User Field in Exported File
ko_KR: 내보낸 파일의 사용자 필드

en: Select Point Types
ko_KR: 포인트 유형 선택

en: Select/ Deselect All
ko_KR: 모두 선택/선택 취소

en: Select Point Types to be Exported
ko_KR: 내보낼 포인트 유형 선택

en: Only raw  format can be Import.
ko_KR: 원시 형식만 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Download Formatted Template
ko_KR: 서식 있는 템플릿 다운로드

en: Download Raw Template
ko_KR: 원시 템플릿 다운로드

en: Import User Points
ko_KR: 사용자 포인트 가져오기

en: User Points
ko_KR: 사용자 포인트

en: myCRED for Gutenberg
ko_KR: 구텐베르크용 마이크레드

note: translators: 1: Plugin name 2: Elementor
en: "%1$s" requires "%2$s" to be installed and activated.
ko_KR: "%1$s"을(를) 설치하고 활성화하려면 "%2$s"가 필요합니다.

en: MYCRED
ko_KR: 마이크레드

en: Select point type
ko_KR: 포인트 유형 선택

en: You can only assign Ranks when Ranks are set to Manual Mode.
ko_KR: 랭크가 수동 모드로 설정된 경우에만 랭크를 할당할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this to assign badge/ranks through coupon.
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 통해 배지/순위를 지정하려면 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Ranks :
ko_KR: 순위:

en: Badges :
ko_KR: 배지:

en: Select Reward Type :
ko_KR: 보상 유형 선택:

en: Assign Badge/Ranks To Users
ko_KR: 사용자에게 배지/순위 지정

en: Exclude by User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할별 제외

en: Username or Role field required.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 또는 역할 필드가 필요합니다.

en: Successfully Revoked.
ko_KR: 해지되었습니다.

en: Do you really want to bulk revoke?
ko_KR: 일괄 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Log Entry is requried.
ko_KR: 로그 항목이 필요합니다.

en: Points field is required.
ko_KR: 포인트 입력란이 필요합니다.

en: Successfully Deducted.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 공제되었습니다.

en: Successfully Awarded.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 수여되었습니다.

en: Do you really want to bulk deduct?
ko_KR: 일괄 공제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to bulk award?
ko_KR: 일괄 수여하시겠습니까?

en: Select Rank
ko_KR: 순위 선택

en: Select Badge(s)
ko_KR: 배지 선택

en: Enter Text for log entry.
ko_KR: 로그 항목에 대한 텍스트를 입력하십시오.

en: Check if you want to create log of this entry.
ko_KR: 이 항목의 로그를 생성할지 확인하십시오.

en: Enable to Log Entry
ko_KR: 로그인 항목 활성화

en: eg. 10 or -100
ko_KR: 예. 10 또는 -100

en: Either set points are Positive to award or in Negative to deduct.
ko_KR: 세트 포인트는 포지티브로 수여하거나 네거티브로 공제합니다.

en: Points to Award/ Deduct
ko_KR: 적립/차감 포인트

en: The maximum number of times this coupon can be used by a user. If 0 is selected then the coupon will not work.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 쿠폰을 사용할 수 있는 최대 횟수입니다. 0을 선택하면 쿠폰이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Use as Image
ko_KR: 이미지로 사용

en: Point Type Image
ko_KR: 포인트 유형 이미지

en: Set Default Point Type image
ko_KR: 기본 포인트 유형 설정 이미지

en: Thank you for being a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">myCred </a>user! Please give your <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a> rating on WordPress.org
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">마이크레드</a> 사용자가 되어 주셔서 감사합니다! WordPress.org에서 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">%3$s</a> 등급을 매겨주세요.

en: Selected recipient ain't allowed by admin.
ko_KR: 선택한 수신자는 관리자가 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Sales Count
ko_KR: 판매량

en: cashCred Payment Gateways
ko_KR: 캐쉬크레드 결제 게이트웨이

en: Edit buyCred Pending Payment
ko_KR: BuyCred 수정 보류 중인 결제

en: buyCred Pending Payments
ko_KR: buyCred 보류 중인 결제

en: buyCred Payment Gateways
ko_KR: buyCred 결제 게이트웨이

en: buyCred Gateways
ko_KR: buyCred 게이트웨이

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Top
ko_KR: 맨 위로

en: Justify
ko_KR: 면책

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 조정

en: cashcred cancel
ko_KR: 캐쉬크레드 취소

en: cashcred withdraw pending
ko_KR: 캐쉬크레드 인출 보류 중

en: cashcred withdraw approval
ko_KR: 캐쉬크레드 인출 승인

en: Users rank image
ko_KR: 사용자 순위 이미지

en: Users rank title
ko_KR: 사용자 순위 제목

en: Rank Related
ko_KR: 순위 관련

en: Gained badge image
ko_KR: 획득한 배지 이미지

en: Gained badge title
ko_KR: 획득한 배지 제목

en: Badge Related
ko_KR: 배지 관련

en: Parent Achievement Type
ko_KR: 상위 성취 유형

en: New Group Post
ko_KR: 새 그룹 게시물

en: Anniversary
ko_KR: 기념일

en: Earners
ko_KR: 소득자

en: Reward:
ko_KR: 보상:

en: Levels
ko_KR: 레벨

en: Evidence Page
ko_KR: 증거 페이지

en: Enable Open Badge.
ko_KR: 공개 배지 활성화.

en: Show Earners
ko_KR: 소득자 표시

en: Show Level Reward
ko_KR: 레벨 보상 표시

en: Show Levels
ko_KR: 레벨 표시

en: Show Steps to Achieve
ko_KR: 달성 단계 표시

en: Show Congratulation Text
ko_KR: 축하 텍스트 표시

en: Show Level Description
ko_KR: 레벨 설명 표시

en: Single Badge Page
ko_KR: 단일 배지 페이지

en: Multi level badge settings will be disable when switched to open badge.
ko_KR: 공개 배지로 전환하면 다단계 배지 설정이 비활성화됩니다.

en: This badge is Open Badge.
ko_KR: 이 배지는 공개 배지입니다.

en: Congratulation Message
ko_KR: 축하 메시지

en: Open Badge
ko_KR: 공개 배지

en: Achievements Type
ko_KR: 업적 유형

en: Add New Achievement
ko_KR: 새 업적 추가

en: Achievement Types
ko_KR: 업적 유형

en: You do not have enough points to make a transfer.
ko_KR: 이체하기에는 포인트가 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Payment Debugging log for developers.
ko_KR: 개발자의 결제 디버깅 로그입니다.

en: Payment Debugging Log
ko_KR: 결제 디버깅 로그

en: cashCred Gateways
ko_KR: 캐쉬크레드 게이트웨이

en: cashcred Gateways
ko_KR: 캐쉬크레드 게이트웨이

en: Bank account details
ko_KR: 은행 계좌 정보

en: Additional notes
ko_KR: 추가 메모

en: Enable Additional Notes
ko_KR: 추가 메모 활성화

en: Maximum Points Withdrawal
ko_KR: 최대 포인트 인출

en: Minimum Points Withdrawal
ko_KR: 최소 포인트 인출

en: Minimum Amount:
ko_KR: 최소 금액:

en: Withdraw %s value
ko_KR: %s 값 인출

en: Withdrawal Payment Method
ko_KR: 인출 지불 방법

en: Withdraw Point Type
ko_KR: 인출 포인트 유형

en: Payment Settings
ko_KR: 결제 설정

en: Cancelled Requests
ko_KR: 취소된 요청

en: Approved Requests
ko_KR: 승인된 요청

en: Withdraw Request
ko_KR: 인출 요청

en: No gateway available.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 게이트웨이가 없습니다.

en: Submit Request
ko_KR: 요청 제출

en: Status changed from %s to %s updated by %s
ko_KR: %s에 의해 %s에서 %s(으)로 상태가 변경되었습니다.

en: %s updated by %s
ko_KR: %s이(가) %s에 의해 업데이트됨

en: User's detail updated by %s
ko_KR: %s에서 사용자 세부 정보를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Point type
ko_KR: 포인트 유형

en: Withdrawal request created.
ko_KR: 인출 요청이 생성되었습니다.

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Approved
ko_KR: 승인됨

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Debugging Log
ko_KR: 디버깅 로그

en: Withdrawal Payment Status
ko_KR: 인출 지급 상태

en: Payment Gateway Detail
ko_KR: 지급 게이트웨이 세부 정보

en: User Information
ko_KR: 사용자 정보

en: Withdrawal Request
ko_KR: 인출 요청

en: Points Withdrawal
ko_KR: 포인트 인출

en: Request ID
ko_KR: 요청 ID

en: Edit Withdrawal Request
ko_KR: 인출 요청 편집

en: cashCred Withdrawal
ko_KR: 캐쉬크레드 인출

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: cashCred Withdrawal
ko_KR: 캐쉬크레드 인출

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: cashCred Withdrawal
ko_KR: 캐쉬크레드 인출

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: All Gateway
ko_KR: 모든 게이트웨이

en: All Status
ko_KR: 모든 상태

en: Insufficient funds your point is %s
ko_KR: 잔액이 부족합니다. 포인트는 %s입니다.

en: Select Central Deposit Account
ko_KR: 중앙예금 계좌 선택

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Central Deposit
ko_KR: 중앙예금

en: Option to exclude users from leaderboard based on a specific role or id. Leave empty if not used. Use comma seperated values for Role or ID
ko_KR: 특정 역할 또는 ID를 기반으로 리더보드에서 사용자를 제외하는 옵션입니다. 사용하지 않는 경우 비워 두십시오. 역할 또는 ID에 쉼표로 구분된 값 사용

en: myCred %s Rank
ko_KR: 마이크레드 %s 순위

en: myCred %s Balance
ko_KR: 마이크레드 %s 잔액

en: Add to Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 추가

en: Reward for buyCRED Purchase
ko_KR: buyCRED 구매에 대한 보상

en: Adds a myCred hook for buyCred reward.
ko_KR: BuyCred 보상을 위한 마이크레드 후크를 추가합니다.

en: Reward for Buying %plural%
ko_KR: %plural% 구매에 대한 보상

en: Minimum
ko_KR: 최소

en: Remove Image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: You have exceeded the limit.
ko_KR: 한도를 초과했습니다.

en: The amount must be less than %d.
ko_KR: 금액은 %d보다 작아야 합니다.

en: An amount value is required.
ko_KR: 금액 값이 필요합니다.

en: Recipient is excluded from this point type.
ko_KR: 받는 사람은 이 포인트 유형에서 제외됩니다.

en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 읽어보기

en: Note This meta key must be in lowercase and only contain letters or underscore. All other characters will be deleted! make sure to add some unique prefix to this meta key to avoid any conflicts in database.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 메타 키는 소문자여야 하며 문자 또는 밑줄만 포함해야 합니다. 다른 모든 캐릭터는 삭제됩니다! 데이터베이스에서 충돌을 피하기 위해 이 메타 키에 고유한 접두사를 추가해야 합니다.

en: Maximum %s times per day
ko_KR: 하루 최대 %s번

en: Maximum %s times per post
ko_KR: 게시물당 최대 %s회

en: Maximum %s times per post and Maximum %s times per day
ko_KR: 게시물당 최대 %s번 및 하루 최대 %s번

en: Forum Reply
ko_KR: 포럼 회신

en: Ranks are assigned manually for each user.
ko_KR: 순위는 각 사용자에 대해 수동으로 할당됩니다.

en: Manual Mode
ko_KR: 수동 모드

en: API Token
ko_KR: API 토큰

en: Details
ko_KR: 상세

en: You can use %profile% for the base URL of the users profile.
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필의 기본 URL에 %profile%을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

en: Create a dedicated log for purchases.
ko_KR: 구매 전용 로그를 생성합니다.

en: Maximum
ko_KR: 최대

en: Minimum Amount
ko_KR: 최소 금액

en: Sale Setup
ko_KR: 판매 설정

en: Redirecting
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: The label to use when presenting a user their balance on the checkout / cart pages. Leave empty to hide.
ko_KR: 결제/장바구니 페이지에서 사용자에게 잔액을 표시할 때 사용할 레이블입니다. 숨기려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Balance Label
ko_KR: 잔액 라벨

en: Enable %s Payment
ko_KR: %s 결제 활성화

en: Impose monthly limit.
ko_KR: 월 한도를 부과합니다.

en: Refunded
ko_KR: 환불됨

en: Incomplete
ko_KR: 불완전한

en: New
ko_KR: 새로운

en: Losses
ko_KR: 손실

en: Gains
ko_KR: 수익

en: Clear data once a day
ko_KR: 하루에 한 번 데이터 지우기

en: Clear data twice a day
ko_KR: 하루에 두 번 데이터 지우기

en: Clear data every six hours
ko_KR: 6시간마다 데이터 지우기

en: Clear data once an hour
ko_KR: 한 시간에 한 번 데이터 지우기

en: Week %d
ko_KR: 주 %d

en: Caching
ko_KR: 캐싱

en: Use Bezier Curves
ko_KR: 베지어 곡선 사용

en: Animate Charts
ko_KR: 차트 애니메이션

en: Disabling these features can improve render time of your charts, especially if you are showing a large number of charts on a single page. You can also select to disable these features when using the chart shortcodes.
ko_KR: 이러한 기능을 비활성화하면 특히 단일 페이지에 많은 수의 차트를 표시하는 경우 차트의 렌더링 시간을 개선할 수 있습니다. 차트 쇼트코드를 사용할 때 이러한 기능을 비활성화하도록 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: a custom event occurs
ko_KR: 커스텀 이벤트 발생

en: user receives a transfer
ko_KR: 사용자가 전송을 받습니다.

en: user sends a transfer
ko_KR: 사용자가 전송을 보냅니다.

en: user is demoted to a lower rank
ko_KR: 사용자가 낮은 순위로 강등됨

en: user is promoted to a higher rank
ko_KR: 사용자가 더 높은 순위로 승격됨

en: user gains a new badge level
ko_KR: 사용자가 새 배지 레벨을 얻습니다.

en: users balance goes negative
ko_KR: 사용자 잔액이 마이너스가 됩니다.

en: users balance decreases
ko_KR: 사용자 잔액 감소

en: users balance increases
ko_KR: 사용자 잔액 증가

en: This can be either a single reference or a comma separated list of references.
ko_KR: 이것은 단일 참조이거나 쉼표로 구분된 참조 목록일 수 있습니다.

en: Custom Reference
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 참조

en: Email Details
ko_KR: 이메일 세부정보

en: Email Trigger
ko_KR: 이메일 트리거

en: No point types selected
ko_KR: 선택한 포인트 유형이 없습니다.

en: Sent at custom events
ko_KR: 맞춤 이벤트에서 전송됨

en: Not set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: Sent when
ko_KR: 보낸 시간

en: Active - Last run
ko_KR: 활동 - 마지막 실행

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예정됨

en: Option to filter out users with zero balances / results. Use 1 to enable and 0 to disable.
ko_KR: 잔액/결과가 0인 사용자를 필터링하는 옵션입니다. 활성화하려면 1을 사용하고 비활성화하려면 0을 사용합니다.

en: Exclude Zero
ko_KR: 0 제외

en: The message to show users when the leaderboard is empty.
ko_KR: 리더보드가 비어 있을 때 사용자에게 표시할 메시지입니다.

en: Nothing
ko_KR: 아무것도

en: The wrapping element to use for the list. By default the leaderboard renders an organized list (ol) and each item uses a list element (li).
ko_KR: 목록에 사용할 래핑 요소입니다. 기본적으로 리더보드는 조직화된 목록(ol)을 렌더링하고 각 항목은 목록 요소(li)를 사용합니다.

en: Wrap
ko_KR: 포장

en: When showing a leaderboard based on balances, you can select to use users total balance (1) instead of their current balance (0).
ko_KR: 잔액을 기반으로 리더보드를 표시할 때 현재 잔액(0) 대신 사용자 총 잔액(1)을 사용하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Award %_plural% for each year a user has been member.
ko_KR: 사용자가 회원이 된 각 연도에 대해 %_plural%를 수여합니다.

en: %plural% for Anniversary
ko_KR: 기념일을 위한 %plural%

en: documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Option to automatically delete log entries after certain number of days. Please read the %s before using this feature as it's use has consequences! Use zero to disable.
ko_KR: 특정 일 수 후에 로그 항목을 자동으로 삭제하는 옵션입니다. 이 기능을 사용하면 결과가 따르므로 이 기능을 사용하기 전에 %s을(를) 읽으십시오! 비활성화하려면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: Log disabled
ko_KR: 로그 비활성화됨

en: Auto Delete Log Entries
ko_KR: 로그 항목 자동 삭제

en: Clear Cache Now
ko_KR: 지금 캐시 지우기

en: Clear cache manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 캐시 지우기

en: Clear cache once a day
ko_KR: 하루에 한 번 캐시 지우기

en: Clear cache each time a users balance changes
ko_KR: 사용자 잔액이 변경될 때마다 캐시 지우기

en: No caching
ko_KR: 캐싱 없음

en: Optimization
ko_KR: 최적화

en: Unapproved Comment
ko_KR: 승인되지 않은 댓글

en: Pending Payments
ko_KR: 보류 중인 지불

en: Payed
ko_KR: 지불됨

en: Use the Rating Value instead of the amount set here.
ko_KR: 여기에 설정된 금액 대신 등급 값을 사용하십시오.

en: Content Rating
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 등급

en: Based on rating
ko_KR: 평가 기준

en: Awards %_plural% for post ratings. Supports awarding %_plural% both to post author and the user rating.
ko_KR: 게시물 평가에 대해 %_plural%를 수여합니다. 게시물 작성자와 사용자 평가 모두에게 %_plural% 부여를 지원합니다.

en: Post Ratings
ko_KR: 게시물 평가

en: Log template - Refund
ko_KR: 로그 템플릿 - 환불

en: Log template - Payout
ko_KR: 로그 템플릿 - 지불금

en: Apply an exchange rate
ko_KR: 환율 적용

en: Requires AffiliateWP and your store to use points as currency.
ko_KR: 포인트를 통화로 사용하려면 AffiliateWP 및 상점이 필요합니다.

en: Points Currency Code
ko_KR: 포인트 통화 코드

en: Pay the referral amount
ko_KR: 추천 금액 지불

en: All referrals will pay the same amount.
ko_KR: 모든 추천인은 동일한 금액을 지불합니다.

en: Pay a set amount
ko_KR: 정해진 금액을 지불

en: Referring Sales
ko_KR: 추천 판매

en: Affiliate Signup
ko_KR: 제휴 가입

en: Awards %_plural% for affiliate signups, referring visitors and store sale referrals.
ko_KR: 제휴사 가입, 추천 방문자 및 매장 판매 추천에 대해 %_plural%를 수여합니다.

en: AffiliateWP
ko_KR: 제휴WP

en: Blog IDs
ko_KR: 블로그 ID

en: I am sorry but your network is too big to use these features.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 네트워크가 너무 커서 이러한 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Not Installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: Blocked
ko_KR: 차단됨

en: Recent Activity
ko_KR: 최근 활동

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: lowercase without empty spaces
ko_KR: 공백이 없는 소문자

en: Log under a custom reference
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 참조로 로그인

en: Total Balance
ko_KR: 총 잔액

en: Balances
ko_KR: 잔액

en: View complete history
ko_KR: 전체 이력 보기

en: No recent activity found.
ko_KR: 최근 활동이 없습니다.

en: Request declined
ko_KR: 요청이 거부되었습니다.

en: Balance successfully updated
ko_KR: 잔액이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Raw format should be used when you intend to use the export tool to backup or import entries in another installation. Formatted exports reflect what users see in their history archive.
ko_KR: 내보내기 도구를 사용하여 다른 설치에서 항목을 백업하거나 가져오려는 경우 원시 형식을 사용해야 합니다. 형식화된 내보내기는 사용자가 기록 아카이브에서 보는 내용을 반영합니다.

en: Back End Exports
ko_KR: 백엔드 내보내기

en: If enabled, users will only be able to export their own log entries! Export tools becomes available wherever you are using the mycred_history shortcode or in the users profile.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 사용자는 자신의 로그 항목만 내보낼 수 있습니다! 내보내기 도구는 mycred_history 쇼트코드를 사용하거나 사용자 프로필에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: File Name
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: Export Format
ko_KR: 내보내기 형식

en: Front End Exports
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드 내보내기

en: Exports
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Make both format options available.
ko_KR: 두 가지 형식 옵션을 모두 사용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: No instances found for this point type
ko_KR: 이 포인트 유형에 대한 인스턴스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Point type not found.
ko_KR: 포인트 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Content Sale
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 판매

en: Content Purchase
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 구매

en: Store Reward (MarketPress)
ko_KR: 스토어 리워드(MarketPress)

en: Product Review (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 상품평(우커머스)

en: Store Reward (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 스토어 리워드(우커머스)

en: buyCRED Purchase (Bank Transfer)
ko_KR: buyCRED 구매(은행 송금)

en: Badge Reward
ko_KR: 배지 보상

en: Recurring Payout
ko_KR: 반복 지불

en: Receiving a Rating
ko_KR: 등급 받기

en: Adding a Rating
ko_KR: 등급 추가

en: Referral Refund (AffiliateWP)
ko_KR: 추천 환불(AffiliateWP)

en: Affiliate Referral (AffiliateWP)
ko_KR: 제휴 추천(AffiliateWP)

en: Referred Visit (AffiliateWP)
ko_KR: 추천 방문(AffiliateWP)

en: Affiliate Signup (AffiliateWP)
ko_KR: 제휴사 가입(AffiliateWP)

en: New Group Cover
ko_KR: 새 그룹 표지

en: Leaving Group
ko_KR: 그룹 탈퇴

en: Joining Group
ko_KR: 그룹 가입

en: Remove Activity from Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기에서 활동 제거

en: Add Activity to Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기에 활동 추가

en: New Friendship
ko_KR: 새로운 우정

en: Profile Cover Upload
ko_KR: 프로필 표지 업로드

en: Profile Update Removal
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트 제거

en: Signup Referral
ko_KR: 가입 추천

en: Visitor Referral
ko_KR: 방문자 추천

en: SPAM Comment
ko_KR: 스팸 댓글

en: Filter by ID
ko_KR: ID로 필터링

en: Filter by User
ko_KR: 사용자별 필터링

en: Filter by Date
ko_KR: 날짜별 필터링

en: Show more details
ko_KR: 자세히 보기

en: Select entry
ko_KR: 항목 선택

en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: Current Page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: First page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

en: 1 entry | %d entries
ko_KR[0]: %d개 항목

en: Log entries navigation
ko_KR: 로그 항목 탐색

en: User ID, Username, Email or Nicename
ko_KR: 사용자 ID, 사용자 이름, 이메일 또는 Nicename

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용하다

en: Export Formatted
ko_KR: 형식화된 내보내기

en: Export Raw
ko_KR: 원시 내보내기

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄 작업

en: Export History
ko_KR: 내보낸 내역

en: Users Log Entries
ko_KR: 사용자 로그 항목

en: All Log Entries
ko_KR: 모든 로그 항목

en: Export log entries formatted
ko_KR: 형식이 지정된 로그 항목 내보내기

en: Export log entries raw
ko_KR: 원시 로그 항목 내보내기

en: Data
ko_KR: 데이터

en: Reference ID
ko_KR: 참조 ID

en: Message for Excluded Users
ko_KR: 제외된 사용자를 위한 메시지

en: Recipient Placeholder
ko_KR: 받는 사람 자리 표시자

en: Loses in the last 10 days
ko_KR: 지난 10일 동안의 손실

en: Most common ways your users have lost or spent %_plural% during this period.
ko_KR: 이 기간 동안 사용자가 %_plural% 손실 또는 지출한 가장 일반적인 방법입니다.

en: Most common ways your users have lost or spent points during this period.
ko_KR: 이 기간 동안 사용자가 포인트를 잃었거나 사용한 가장 일반적인 방법입니다.

en: No data found
ko_KR: 데이터가 없습니다

en: Gains in the last 10 days
ko_KR: 지난 10일 동안의 수익

en: Most common ways your users have gained %_plural% during this period.
ko_KR: 이 기간 동안 사용자가 %_plural%를 획득한 가장 일반적인 방법입니다.

en: Most common ways your users have gained points during this period.
ko_KR: 이 기간 동안 사용자가 포인트를 획득한 가장 일반적인 방법입니다.

en: This Year
ko_KR: 올해

en: Total Spent: %s
ko_KR: 총 지출: %s

en: Total Gained: %s
ko_KR: 총 획득량: %s

en: Total loses (%)
ko_KR: 총 손실(%)

en: Total gains (%)
ko_KR: 총 이익(%)

en: Total amount of %s in circulation
ko_KR: 총 유통량 %s

en: Total %s:
ko_KR: 총 %s:

en: Negative Values
ko_KR: 음수 값

en: Positive Values
ko_KR: 양수 값

en: Statistics Color
ko_KR: 통계 색상

en: Statistics
ko_KR: 통계

[ctx: e.g. 10 hours]
en: Purchase expires in %s
ko_KR: 구매가 %s에 만료됩니다.

en: This content is currently unattainable. Apologies for the inconvenience.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠는 현재 얻을 수 없습니다. 불편을 끼쳐 드린 것에 대해 죄송합니다.

en: This shortcode can not be used in content that has not been set for sale!
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드는 판매가 설정되지 않은 콘텐츠에는 사용할 수 없습니다!

[ctx: e.g. Only "Posts" without "Tags"]
en: Only %s without %s
ko_KR: %s 없이 %s만

[ctx: e.g. Only "Posts" with "Tags"]
en: Only %s with %s
ko_KR: %s 및 %s만

[ctx: e.g. Only "Posts" not in "Categories"]
en: Only %s not in %s
ko_KR: %s만 %s에 없음

[ctx: %s = taxonomy name]
en: Comma separated list of %s slugs
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 %s 슬러그 목록

[ctx: e.g. Only "Posts" in "Categories"]
en: Only %s in %s
ko_KR: %s의 %s만

[ctx: %s = post type name]
en: Comma separated list of %s IDs
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 %s ID 목록

[ctx: %s = post type name]
en: Only %s
ko_KR: %s만

[ctx: %s = post type name]
en: Comma separated list of %s IDs to exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 %s ID의 쉼표로 구분된 목록

[ctx: %s = post type name]
en: All %s except
ko_KR: 다음을 제외한 모든 %s

[ctx: all post type name]
en: %s I manually select
ko_KR: %s 수동으로 선택

[ctx: all post type name]
en: All %s
ko_KR: 모든 %s

[ctx: Point type name]
en: You can not pay using %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 사용하여 결제할 수 없습니다.

en: Pending payment updated by %s
ko_KR: 보류 중인 결제가 %s에 의해 업데이트됨

en: Pending request created.
ko_KR: 보류 중인 요청이 생성되었습니다.

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Failed to credit the pending payment to account.
ko_KR: 미결제 금액을 계정에 입금하지 못했습니다.

en: Pending payment successfully credited to account.
ko_KR: 보류 중인 결제가 계정에 성공적으로 입금되었습니다.

en: Payment Updated.
ko_KR: 결제가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Pay Using
ko_KR: 다음을 사용하여 지불

en: Recipient
ko_KR: 받는 사람

en: Leave empty to use the default rate.
ko_KR: 기본 요금을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

[ctx: Points Name]
en: User can not buy %s
ko_KR: 사용자가 %s을(를) 구입할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Buying Points]
en: Buying %s
ko_KR: %s 구매

en: This point type is not for sale.
ko_KR: 이 포인트 유형은 판매용이 아닙니다.

[ctx: Points Name]
en: Buying %s
ko_KR: %s 구매

en: buyCRED Exchange Rates
ko_KR: buyCRED 환율

en: Users exchange rate when buying points.
ko_KR: 사용자는 포인트를 구매할 때 환율을 적용합니다.

en: Message to show in shortcodes when viewed by someone who is not logged in.
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 사람이 볼 때 쇼트코드로 표시할 메시지입니다.

en: Login Message
ko_KR: 로그인 메시지

en: Where should users be redirected to if they cancel a transaction. You can nominate a specific URL or a page.
ko_KR: 사용자가 거래를 취소하는 경우 어디로 리디렉션되어야 합니다. 특정 URL이나 페이지를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Redirect to URL
ko_KR: URL로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to Page
ko_KR: 페이지로 이동

en: Where should users be redirected to upon successfully completing a purchase. You can nominate a specific URL or a page.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 구매를 완료하면 사용자를 리디렉션해야 하는 위치입니다. 특정 URL이나 페이지를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Redirects
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Bank Transfer
ko_KR: 은행 송금

en: Unknown Gateway
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 게이트웨이

en: Bank Account Information
ko_KR: 은행 계좌 정보

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

en: Exclude Users
ko_KR: 사용자 제외

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: Ignore Manual Adjustments
ko_KR: 수동 조정 무시

en: The ID of the user representing the central bank.
ko_KR: 중앙 은행을 대표하는 사용자의 ID입니다.

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: Week
ko_KR: 주

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

note: Plugin Name of the plugin Author of the plugin translators: 1: Plugin name 2: Elementor
en: myCred
ko_KR: 마이크레드

en: Import Balances
ko_KR: 잔액 가져오기

note: Description of the plugin
en: An adaptive points management system for WordPress powered websites.
ko_KR: WordPress 기반 웹사이트를 위한 적응형 포인트 관리 시스템.

en: Leave empty for no rewards
ko_KR: 보상을 받지 않으려면 비워두세요.

en: Deleted Topic Post
ko_KR: 삭제된 주제 게시물

en: New Topic Post
ko_KR: 새 주제 게시물

en: Accepted Invites
ko_KR: 수락된 초대

en: Sending Invites
ko_KR: 초대장 보내기

en: Form: %s
ko_KR: 양식: %s

en: Editing Forum Posts
ko_KR: 포럼 게시물 편집

en: New Forum Posts
ko_KR: 새 포럼 게시물

en: Editing Forum Topics
ko_KR: 포럼 주제 편집

en: New Forum Topics
ko_KR: 새로운 포럼 주제

en: New Group Cover Upload
ko_KR: 새 그룹 표지 업로드

en: New Group Avatar Upload
ko_KR: 새 그룹 아바타 업로드

en: Group Deletions
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제

en: The number of members a group must gain before awarding %_plural%. Use zero to award as soon as the group is created.
ko_KR: 그룹이 %_plural%을(를) 수여하기 전에 확보해야 하는 구성원 수입니다. 그룹이 생성되는 즉시 0을 사용하여 수여합니다.

en: No. of Members
ko_KR: 회원 수

en: Group Creation
ko_KR: 그룹 생성

en: New Private Message
ko_KR: 새 개인 메시지

en: Removing Favorite Activity
ko_KR: 즐겨찾는 활동 제거

en: Favorite Activity
ko_KR: 가장 좋아하는 활동

en: New Comment
ko_KR: 새 댓글

en: Ending Friendships
ko_KR: 우정 종료

en: Users with zero balance can not add friends. Requires that you deduct %_plural% for adding a new friend.
ko_KR: 잔액이 없는 사용자는 친구를 추가할 수 없습니다. 새 친구를 추가하려면 %_plural%를 차감해야 합니다.

en: New Profile Cover Upload
ko_KR: 새 프로필 표지 업로드

en: New Profile Avatar Upload
ko_KR: 새 프로필 아바타 업로드

en: Deleted Profile Activity
ko_KR: 삭제된 프로필 활동

en: New Profile Activity
ko_KR: 새 프로필 활동

en: Music Deletion
ko_KR: 음악 삭제

en: Video Deletion
ko_KR: 동영상 삭제

en: Photo Deletion
ko_KR: 사진 삭제

en: Show users %_plural% balance in their bbPress profiles
ko_KR: bbPress 프로필에서 사용자에게 %_plural% 잔액 표시

en: Deleted Reply
ko_KR: 삭제된 답글

en: Adding Topic to Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기에 주제 추가

en: Deleted Topic
ko_KR: 삭제된 주제

en: New Topic
ko_KR: 새로운 주제

en: Deleting Forums
ko_KR: 포럼 삭제

en: New Forums
ko_KR: 새로운 포럼

en: Revoked: %s
ko_KR: 취소됨: %s

en: Earning: %s
ko_KR: 수입: %s

en: Balance Meta Key
ko_KR: 잔액 메타 키

en: Other Settings
ko_KR: 다른 설정

en: Exclude point administrators
ko_KR: 포인트 관리자 제외

en: Exclude point editors
ko_KR: 포인트 편집기 제외

en: The maximum amount allowed to be paid out in a single instance.
ko_KR: 단일 인스턴스에서 지불할 수 있는 최대 금액입니다.

en: Max. Amount
ko_KR: 최대 양

en: The capability of users who can edit settings.
ko_KR: 설정을 편집할 수 있는 사용자의 기능입니다.

en: Point Administrators
ko_KR: 포인트 관리자

en: The capability of users who can edit balances.
ko_KR: 잔액을 편집할 수 있는 사용자의 기능입니다.

en: Point Editors
ko_KR: 포인트 편집기

en: As this is your main point type, the value you select here will be the largest number of decimals your installation will support.
ko_KR: 이것이 주요 포인트 유형이므로 여기에서 선택하는 값은 설치에서 지원하는 가장 큰 소수 자릿수입니다.

en: Set decimals to zero if you prefer to use whole numbers.
ko_KR: 정수를 사용하려면 소수를 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: These labels are used throughout the admin area and when presenting points to your users.
ko_KR: 이 레이블은 관리 영역 전체와 사용자에게 포인트를 제시할 때 사용됩니다.

en: Plural
ko_KR: 복수형

en: Singular
ko_KR: 단수형

en: No decimals
ko_KR: 소수 없음

en: Update Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: In order to adjust the number of decimal places you want to use we must update your log. It is highly recommended that you backup your current log before continuing!
ko_KR: 사용하려는 소수 자릿수를 조정하려면 로그를 업데이트해야 합니다. 계속하기 전에 현재 로그를 백업하는 것이 좋습니다!

en: Export %singular% Balances
ko_KR: %singular% 잔액 내보내기

en: Log Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트된 로그

en: Invalid decimal value.
ko_KR: 잘못된 십진수 값입니다.

en: Update Entry
ko_KR: 항목 업데이트

en: Delete Entry
ko_KR: 항목 삭제

en: Original Entry
ko_KR: 원본 항목

en: Warning. The required Mcrypt PHP Library is not installed on this server! Certain hooks and shortcodes will not work correctly!
ko_KR: 경고. 필요한 Mcrypt PHP 라이브러리가 이 서버에 설치되어 있지 않습니다! 특정 후크 및 쇼트코드가 제대로 작동하지 않습니다!

[ctx: e.g. Log entries from April 12th 2016]
en: Log entries from %s
ko_KR: %s의 로그 항목

en: The selected log entry could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 선택한 로그 항목을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The log entry was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 로그 항목이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: 1 Entry Deleted | %d Entries Deleted
ko_KR[0]: 항목 %d개 삭제됨

en: Log entry successfully updated
ko_KR: 로그 항목이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Could not save the new log entry
ko_KR: 새 로그 항목을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Log Entry cannot be empty
ko_KR: 로그 항목은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid or empty reference
ko_KR: 유효하지 않거나 비어 있는 참조

en: Reference
ko_KR: 참조

en: Insert referral link in users profiles
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필에 추천 링크 삽입

en: The number of seconds a user must watch in order to get %s.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 가져오기 위해 사용자가 시청해야 하는 시간(초)입니다.

en: Intervals
ko_KR: 간격

en: Trashed Comments
ko_KR: 휴지통에 버린 댓글

en: Use zero to disable.
ko_KR: 비활성화하려면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: Trashing %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 삭제 중입니다.

en: Trashing Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 휴지통

en: Trashing Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 휴지통

en: Publishing %s
ko_KR: %s 게시 중

en: Publishing Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 게시

en: Publishing Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 게시

en: Viewing %s
ko_KR: %s 보기

en: Viewing Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 보기

en: Content Author Log Template
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 작성자 로그 템플릿

en: Member Log Template
ko_KR: 회원 로그 템플릿

en: Member
ko_KR: 회원

en: Viewing Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 보기

en: The following hooks are used for all users.
ko_KR: 다음 후크는 모든 사용자에게 사용됩니다.

en: Active Hooks
ko_KR: 활동 후크

en: Add Hook
ko_KR: 후크 추가

en: To activate a hook drag it to a sidebar or click on it. To deactivate a hook and delete its settings, drag it back.
ko_KR: 후크를 활성화하려면 사이드바로 드래그하거나 클릭하세요. 후크를 비활성화하고 설정을 삭제하려면 후크를 다시 끕니다.

[ctx: removing-widget]
en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Available Hooks
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 후크

en: Award %_plural% for signup or visitor referrals.
ko_KR: 가입 또는 방문자 추천에 대해 %_plural%을(를) 수여합니다.

en: Award %_plural% for watches videos embedded using the %shortcode% shortcode.
ko_KR: %shortcode% 쇼트코드를 사용하여 삽입된 시청 비디오에 대해 %_plural%을(를) 수여합니다.

en: Award %_plural% for clicks on links generated by the %shortcode% shortcode.
ko_KR: %shortcode% 쇼트코드로 생성된 링크 클릭에 대해 %_plural%을(를) 수여합니다.

en: Award or Deduct %_plural% when content gets trashed.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 폐기되면 %_plural%를 보상하거나 차감합니다.

en: %plural% for trashed content
ko_KR: 휴지통에 버린 콘텐츠의 경우 %plural%

en: Award %_plural% for publishing content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 게시에 대해 보상 %_plural%을 수여합니다.

en: Award %_plural% for logging in.
ko_KR: 로그인하면 %_plural%을(를) 수여합니다.

en: Award %_plural% for viewing content.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보기에 대해 %_plural%을(를) 수여합니다.

en: %plural% for viewing content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보기를 위한 %plural%

en: The history page slug. Must be URL friendly.
ko_KR: 이력 페이지 슬러그. URL 친화적이어야 합니다.

en: Show:
ko_KR: 보여 주다:

en: Shows multiple balances.
ko_KR: 여러 잔액을 표시합니다.

en: Option to limit the leaderboard based on a specific timeframe. Leave empty if not used.
ko_KR: 특정 기간을 기준으로 순위표를 제한하는 옵션입니다. 사용하지 않는 경우 비워 두십시오.

en: Timeframe
ko_KR: 기간

en: Leaderboard based on instances or balances.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 또는 잔액을 기반으로 하는 리더보드.

en: Balance Layout
ko_KR: 잔액 레이아웃

en: Show the current users balance and history.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자의 잔액과 기록을 표시합니다.

en: 12, 16, 24 or 32 characters
ko_KR: 12, 16, 24 또는 32자

en: Sorry but your WordPress installation does not reach the minimum requirements for running myCRED. The following errors were given:
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 워드프레스 설치가 마이크레드를 실행하기 위한 최소 요구 사항에 도달하지 못했습니다. 다음 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: myCRED requires SQL 5.0 or higher. Version detected:
ko_KR: 마이크레드에는 SQL 5.0 이상이 필요합니다. 감지된 버전:

en: myCRED requires PHP 5.3 or higher. Version detected:
ko_KR: 마이크레드는 PHP 5.3 이상이 필요합니다. 감지된 버전:

en: myCRED requires WordPress 4.0 or higher. Version detected:
ko_KR: 마이크레드를 사용하려면 WordPress 4.0 이상이 필요합니다. 감지된 버전:

[ctx: e.g. 3 rd]
en: %d rd
ko_KR: %d 번째

[ctx: e.g. 2 nd]
en: %d nd
ko_KR: %d 번째

[ctx: e.g. 1 st]
en: %d st
ko_KR: %d 번째

[ctx: e.g. 5 th]
en: %d th
ko_KR: %d 번째

en: Maximum once | Maximum %d times
ko_KR[0]: 최대 %d 회

en: per month
ko_KR: 달마다

en: per week
ko_KR: 한 주에

en: per day
ko_KR: 하루에

en: Could not find a CubePoints installation.
ko_KR: CubePoints 설치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: View Users
ko_KR: 사용자 보기

en: Invalid CSV file. Please consult the documentation for further assistance.
ko_KR: 잘못된 CSV 파일입니다. 추가 지원은 설명서를 참조하십시오.

en: The file does not exist or could not be read.
ko_KR: 파일이 존재하지 않거나 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The template to use if you select to show the users balance in the transfer shortcode or widget. Ignored if balances are not shown.
ko_KR: 전송 쇼트코드 또는 위젯에서 사용자 잔액을 표시하도록 선택한 경우 사용할 템플릿입니다. 잔액이 표시되지 않으면 무시됩니다.

en: The template to use if you select to show the transfer limit in the transfer shortcode or widget. Ignored if there is no limit enforced.
ko_KR: 전송 쇼트코드 또는 위젯에서 전송 제한을 표시하도록 선택한 경우 사용할 템플릿입니다. 제한이 적용되지 않으면 무시됩니다.

en: The template to use when the transfer shortcode or widget is viewed by someone who is not logged in.
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 사람이 전송 쇼트코드 또는 위젯을 볼 때 사용할 템플릿입니다.

en: Message to show the user once they reach their transfer limit. Ignored if no limits are enforced.
ko_KR: 전송 한도에 도달하면 사용자에게 표시되는 메시지입니다. 제한이 적용되지 않으면 무시됩니다.

en: Limit Reached Warning
ko_KR: 제한 도달 경고

en: Message to show the user if they try to send more then they can afford.
ko_KR: 사용자가 감당할 수 있는 것보다 더 많이 보내려고 하는 경우 표시하는 메시지입니다.

en: Insufficient Funds Warning
ko_KR: 자금 부족 경고

en: Warning Messages
ko_KR: 경고 메시지

en: The default transfer button label. You can override this in the shortcode or widget if needed.
ko_KR: 기본 전송 버튼 레이블입니다. 필요한 경우 쇼트코드 또는 위젯에서 이를 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Default Button Label
ko_KR: 기본 버튼 레이블

en: The maximum length of messages users can attach to a transfer. Use zero to disable.
ko_KR: 사용자가 전송에 첨부할 수 있는 최대 메시지 길이입니다. 비활성화하려면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: Message Length
ko_KR: 메시지 길이

en: Should the page reload once a transfer has been completed?
ko_KR: 전송이 완료되면 페이지를 새로고침해야 합니까?

en: Features
ko_KR: 특징

en: The selected point type can not be transferred.
ko_KR: 선택한 포인트 유형은 양도할 수 없습니다.

en: Sell using %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 사용하여 판매

en: Never expires
ko_KR: 만료되지 않음

en: The content will be replaced with this template when viewed by someone who is not logged in on your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 로그인하지 않은 사람이 볼 때 콘텐츠가 이 템플릿으로 대체됩니다.

en: Visitors Template
ko_KR: 방문자 템플릿

en: The content will be replaced with this template when viewed by a user that has not paid for the content and can not afford to pay.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 대한 비용을 지불하지 않았고 지불할 여유가 없는 사용자가 볼 때 콘텐츠는 이 템플릿으로 대체됩니다.

en: Insufficient Funds Template
ko_KR: 자금 템플릿 부족

en: The content will be replaced with this template when viewed by a user that has not paid for the content but can afford to pay.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 대해 비용을 지불하지 않았지만 지불할 여유가 있는 사용자가 볼 때 콘텐츠는 이 템플릿으로 대체됩니다.

en: Purchase Template
ko_KR: 구매 템플릿

en: Option to show a custom button label while the payment is being processed. HTML is allowed.
ko_KR: 결제가 처리되는 동안 사용자 정의 버튼 레이블을 표시하는 옵션입니다. HTML이 허용됩니다.

en: Reload page after successful payments.
ko_KR: 결제 성공 후 페이지를 새로고침하세요.

en: Transactions
ko_KR: 거래

en: Profit Share payout log entry template
ko_KR: 수익 공유 지불 로그 항목 템플릿

en: Payment log entry template
ko_KR: 결제 로그 항목 템플릿

en: Button CSS Classes
ko_KR: 버튼 CSS 클래스

en: Option to pay a percentage of each sale with the content author.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 작성자와 함께 각 판매의 일정 비율을 지불하는 옵션.

en: Option to automatically expire purchases after certain number of %s. Use zero to disable.
ko_KR: 특정 수의 %s 후에 구매를 자동으로 만료하는 옵션입니다. 비활성화하려면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: Expiration
ko_KR: 만료

en: Default Price
ko_KR: 기본 가격

en: Default Status
ko_KR: 기본 상태

en: Hour(s)
ko_KR: 시간

en: Which point type(s) can be used as payment for accessing content?
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 액세스에 대한 지불로 사용할 수 있는 포인트 유형은 무엇입니까?

en: Which post type(s) content field do you want to sell access to?
ko_KR: 어떤 게시물 유형 콘텐츠 필드에 대한 액세스 권한을 판매하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Buying Points]
en: %s Profit Share
ko_KR: %s 이익 공유

[ctx: Points Name]
en: User can not pay using %s
ko_KR: 사용자는 %s을(를) 사용하여 지불할 수 없습니다.

en: Not accepted as payment.
ko_KR: 결제로 인정되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Points Name]
en: %s Profit Share
ko_KR: %s 이익 공유

en: Users profit share when their content is purchased.
ko_KR: 사용자는 콘텐츠를 구매할 때 이익을 공유합니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Include in Topic Replies and Profile
ko_KR: 주제 회신 및 프로필에 포함

en: Include in Topic Replies
ko_KR: 주제 회신에 포함

en: Template to use when showing a users Rank in BuddyPress. Use %rank_title% for the title and %rank_logo% to show the rank logo. HTML is allowed.
ko_KR: BuddyPress에서 사용자 순위를 표시할 때 사용할 템플릿입니다. 제목에 %rank_title%를 사용하고 순위 로고를 표시하려면 %rank_logo%를 사용합니다. HTML이 허용됩니다.

en: Use this button to calculate or recalculate each individual users total balance if you think your users total balances are incorrect, or if you switch from Ranks being based on users current balance to total balance.
ko_KR: 사용자의 총 잔액이 올바르지 않다고 생각되거나 사용자의 현재 잔액을 기반으로 하는 순위에서 총 잔액으로 전환하는 경우 이 버튼을 사용하여 각 개별 사용자 총 잔액을 계산하거나 다시 계산합니다.

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

en: Users can only be promoted and gain higher ranks even if their balance decreases.
ko_KR: 사용자는 잔액이 감소하더라도 승급하고 더 높은 순위를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Based on Total Balances
ko_KR: 총 잔액 기준

en: Users can be promoted or demoted depending on where their balance fits in amongst your ranks.
ko_KR: 사용자는 순위에서 잔액에 맞는 위치에 따라 승격되거나 강등될 수 있습니다.

en: Based on Current Balances
ko_KR: 현재 잔액 기준

en: Rank Behaviour
ko_KR: 순위 행동

en: Option to set in which order Ranks should be shown on the archive page.
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지에 순위를 표시할 순서를 설정하는 옵션입니다.

en: If you have selected to make Ranks public, you can select what rank archive URL slug you want to use. Ignored if Ranks are not set to be public.
ko_KR: 순위를 공개하도록 선택한 경우 사용할 순위 아카이브 URL 슬러그를 선택할 수 있습니다. 순위가 공개로 설정되지 않은 경우 무시됩니다.

en: Make Ranks Public
ko_KR: 순위 공개

en: Maximum Balance Requirement
ko_KR: 최대 잔액 요구 사항

en: Minimum Balance Requirement
ko_KR: 최소 잔액 요구 사항

en: Rank Setup
ko_KR: 순위 설정

en: No ranks exists.
ko_KR: 순위가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Use as Logo
ko_KR: 로고로 사용

en: Remove rank logo
ko_KR: 순위 로고 제거

en: Set rank logo
ko_KR: 순위 로고 설정

en: Rank Logo
ko_KR: 순위 로고

en: Ranks for %s
ko_KR: %s의 순위

en: Number of seconds before a notice is automatically removed after being shown to user. Use zero to disable.
ko_KR: 알림이 사용자에게 표시된 후 자동으로 제거되기까지의 시간(초)입니다. 비활성화하려면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: Restore to default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 복원

[ctx: %s = Point amount formatted]
en: Refunded %s
ko_KR: 환불됨 %s

en: %s Payment
ko_KR: %s 지불

en: Log entry template for refunds of profit shares.
ko_KR: 수익 공유 환불을 위한 로그 항목 템플릿입니다.

en: Refund Log Template
ko_KR: 환불 로그 템플릿

en: Let users pay using points.
ko_KR: 사용자가 포인트를 사용하여 결제할 수 있습니다.

en: Default email CSS styling. Note that if you intend to send HTML emails, you should use inline CSS styling for best results.
ko_KR: 기본 이메일 CSS 스타일. HTML 이메일을 보내려는 경우 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 인라인 CSS 스타일을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Default CSS Styling
ko_KR: 기본 CSS 스타일링

en: Filter Email Body
ko_KR: 이메일 본문 필터링

en: Filter Email Subjects
ko_KR: 이메일 제목 필터링

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 일정

en: Plain Text
ko_KR: 일반 텍스트

en: user gains a badge
ko_KR: 사용자가 배지를 얻음

en: user related template tags
ko_KR: 사용자 관련 템플릿 태그

en: You can also use %s.
ko_KR: %s을(를) 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: The log entry
ko_KR: 로그 항목

en: The amount of points gained or lost in this instance
ko_KR: 이 경우 획득하거나 상실한 포인트의 양

en: The users old balance
ko_KR: 사용자의 이전 잔액

en: The users new balance
ko_KR: 사용자의 새로운 잔액

en: Instance Related
ko_KR: 인스턴스 관련

en: No email notifications found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 이메일 알림이 없습니다.

en: No email notifications found
ko_KR: 이메일 알림을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search Email Notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 검색

en: New Email Notification
ko_KR: 새 이메일 알림

en: Edit Email Notification
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 수정

en: Email Notification
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Email Notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Message to show when a user is excluded from the point type the coupon gives.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 제공하는 포인트 유형에서 사용자가 제외되었을 때 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: Excluded Message
ko_KR: 제외된 메시지

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Message Templates
ko_KR: 메시지 템플릿

en: The amount of %plural% a user receives when redeeming this coupon.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 쿠폰을 사용할 때 받는 %plural%의 금액입니다.

en: Warning. The previous expiration date set for this coupon was formatted incorrectly and was deleted. If you still want the coupon to expire, please enter a new date or leave empty to disable.
ko_KR: 경고. 이 쿠폰에 대해 설정된 이전 만료 날짜 형식이 잘못되어 삭제되었습니다. 쿠폰이 만료되기를 원하는 경우 새 날짜를 입력하거나 비활성화하려면 비워 두십시오.

en: Coupon Usage
ko_KR: 쿠폰 사용

en: 1 time | %d times
ko_KR[0]: %d 회

en: Used
ko_KR: 사용 된

en: An unknown error occurred. Coupon not used.
ko_KR: 알 수없는 오류가 발생했습니다. 쿠폰을 사용하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: Return label. %s = Website name]
en: Return to %s
ko_KR: %s로 돌아가기

[ctx: %s is replaced with the point amount and name.]
en: Received new request to purchase %s.
ko_KR: %s 구매에 대한 새로운 요청을 받았습니다.

en: Instead of creating %_plural% out of thin-air, all payouts are made from a nominated "Central Deposit" account. Any %_plural% a user spends or loses are deposited back into this account. If the central deposit runs out of %_plural%, no %_plural% will be paid out.
ko_KR: 모든 대금은 외부로부터 %_plural%를 생성하는 대신 지명된 "중앙 예금" 계좌에서 지급됩니다. 사용자가 지출하거나 손실하는 모든 %_plural%는 이 계정에 다시 입금됩니다. 중앙 예치금이 %_plural% 소진되면 %_plural%가 지급되지 않습니다.

en: No connections where removed.
ko_KR: 제거된 연결이 없습니다.

en: A total of %d users have received this badge.
ko_KR: 총 %d명의 사용자가 이 배지를 받았습니다.

en: Earned
ko_KR: 획득

en: Select a level
ko_KR: 레벨 선택

en: No image set
ko_KR: 설정된 이미지가 없습니다.

en: Not installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Show all badges, including badges users have not yet earned.
ko_KR: 사용자가 아직 획득하지 못한 배지를 포함하여 모든 배지를 표시합니다.

en: Third-party Integrations
ko_KR: 타사 통합

en: Reward
ko_KR: 보상

en: Select Reference
ko_KR: 참조 선택

en: Select Point Type
ko_KR: 포인트 유형 선택

en: Level %d
ko_KR: 레벨 %d

en: Optional image to show when a user has not earned this badge.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 배지를 획득하지 못한 경우 표시할 선택적 이미지입니다.

en: Default Badge Image
ko_KR: 기본 배지 이미지

en: Badge Setup
ko_KR: 배지 설정

en: Level
ko_KR: 레벨

en: Are you sure you want to remove this level?
ko_KR: 이 등급을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Change Image
ko_KR: 이미지 변경

en: Set Image
ko_KR: 이미지 설정

en: Remove Level
ko_KR: 레벨 제거

en: Add Level
ko_KR: 레벨 추가

en: This badge is manually awarded.
ko_KR: 이 배지는 수동으로 수여됩니다.

[ctx: Comparison of badge requirements. A AND B]
en: AND
ko_KR: 그리고

[ctx: Comparison of badge requirements. A OR B]
en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: Gained
ko_KR: 획득 함

en: Lost
ko_KR: 잃어버린

[ctx: "Gained/Lost" "x points" for "reference"]
en: %s %s for "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 %s %s

[ctx: "Points" for "reference" x times]
en: %s for "%s" x %d
ko_KR: "%s" x %d에 대한 %s

en: Level %s
ko_KR: 레벨 %s

en: in Total
ko_KR: 합계

en: / Month
ko_KR: / 월

en: / Week
ko_KR: / 주

en: / Day
ko_KR: / 일

en: Awards %_plural% for users voting in polls.
ko_KR: 설문조사에서 투표하는 사용자에게 %_plural%을(를) 수여합니다.

en: WP-Polls
ko_KR: WP-투표

en: Removing Content from Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기에서 콘텐츠 제거

en: Adding Content to Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기에 콘텐츠 추가

en: Awards %_plural% for users adding posts to their favorites.
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기에 게시물을 추가하는 사용자에게 %_plural%를 수여합니다.

en: WP Favorite Posts
ko_KR: WP 즐겨찾기 게시물

en: Awards %_plural% for users leaving reviews on your WooCommerce products.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품에 대한 리뷰를 남기는 사용자에게 %_plural%를 수여합니다.

en: WooCommerce Product Reviews
ko_KR: WooCommerce 제품 리뷰

en: Buyer is excluded from this point type.
ko_KR: 구매자는 이 포인트 유형에서 제외됩니다.

en: Reward with %plural%
ko_KR: %plural%로 보상

en: Topic authors can receive %_plural% for posting on their own Topic.
ko_KR: 주제 작성자는 자신의 주제에 게시하면 %_plural%을(를) 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Awards %_plural% for Simple:Press actions.
ko_KR: Simple:Press 작업에 대해 %_plural%를 수여합니다.

en: Comment Subscriptions
ko_KR: 댓글 구독

en: Site Subscriptions
ko_KR: 사이트 구독

en: Awards %_plural% for users signing up for site or comment updates using Jetpack.
ko_KR: Jetpack을 사용하여 사이트 또는 댓글 업데이트에 등록한 사용자에게 %_plural%를 수여합니다.

en: Jetpack Subscriptions
ko_KR: Jetpack 구독

en: Awards %_plural% for sending invitations and/or %_plural% if the invite is accepted.
ko_KR: 초대장을 보내면 %_plural%를, 초대가 수락되면 %_plural%을(를) 수여합니다.

en: Invite Anyone Plugin
ko_KR: 누구나 플러그인 초대

en: Awards %_plural% for successful form submissions.
ko_KR: 성공적인 양식 제출에 대해 %_plural%를 수여합니다.

en: GravityForms Submissions
ko_KR: GravityForms 제출

en: Cancelling Attendance
ko_KR: 출석 취소

en: Attending Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 참석

en: Awards %_plural% for users attending events.
ko_KR: 이벤트에 참석하는 사용자에게 %_plural%를 수여합니다.

en: Events Manager
ko_KR: 이벤트 관리자

en: No forms found.
ko_KR: 양식이 없습니다.

en: Awards %_plural% for successful form submissions (by logged in users).
ko_KR: 성공적인 양식 제출에 대해 %_plural%를 수여합니다(로그인한 사용자에 의해).

en: Contact Form 7 Form Submissions
ko_KR: Contact Form 7 양식 제출

en: If you use a negative value and the user does not have enough %_plural%, the "Create Group" button will be disabled.
ko_KR: 음수 값을 사용하고 사용자에게 충분한 %_plural%이 없으면 "그룹 만들기" 버튼이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Awards %_plural% for group related actions. Use minus to deduct %_plural% or zero to disable a specific hook.
ko_KR: 그룹 관련 작업에 대해 %_plural%를 수여합니다. 마이너스를 사용하여 %_plural%를 빼거나 0을 사용하여 특정 후크를 비활성화합니다.

en: BuddyPress: Groups
ko_KR: BuddyPress: 그룹

en: Awards %_plural% for profile related actions.
ko_KR: 프로필 관련 작업에 대해 %_plural%를 수여합니다.

en: BuddyPress: Members
ko_KR: BuddyPress: 회원

en: Award / Deduct %_plural% for users creating albums or uploading new photos.
ko_KR: 앨범을 만들거나 새 사진을 업로드하는 사용자에게 %_plural%를 수여/공제합니다.

en: rtMedia Galleries
ko_KR: rtMedia 갤러리

en: Show users %_plural% balance in replies
ko_KR: 답장에서 사용자에게 %_plural% 잔액 표시

en: Topic authors can receive %_plural% for replying to their own Topic.
ko_KR: 토픽 작성자는 자신의 토픽에 대한 답글에 대해 %_plural%을(를) 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Forum authors can receive %_plural% for creating new topics.
ko_KR: 포럼 작성자는 새 주제를 만드는데 대해 %_plural%을(를) 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Awards %_plural% for bbPress actions.
ko_KR: bbPress 작업에 대해 %_plural%를 수여합니다.

en: Deduction Log Template
ko_KR: 공제 로그 템플릿

en: Use zero to disable
ko_KR: 비활성화하려면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: %plural% to Award
ko_KR: %plural% 수여

en: Please setup your <a href="%s">default settings</a> before using this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하기 전에 <a href="%s">기본 설정을</a> 설정하십시오.

en: Default settings for each BadgeOS Achievement type. These settings may be overridden for individual achievement type.
ko_KR: 각 BadgeOS 업적 유형에 대한 기본 설정입니다. 이러한 설정은 개별 업적 유형에 대해 재정의될 수 있습니다.

en: BadgeOS
ko_KR: 배지OS

en: Are you sure you want to delete this log entry? This can not be undone!
ko_KR: 이 로그 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까? 취소 할 수 없습니다!

en: Edit Log Entry
ko_KR: 로그 항목 편집

en: Edit Users Balance
ko_KR: 사용자 잔액 수정

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Done!
ko_KR: 완료!

en: Warning! All user balances will be set to zero! This can not be undone!
ko_KR: 경고! 모든 사용자 잔액은 0으로 설정됩니다! 취소 할 수 없습니다!

en: All log entries belonging to deleted users will be permanently deleted! This can not be undone!
ko_KR: 삭제된 사용자의 모든 로그 항목은 영구적으로 삭제됩니다! 취소 할 수 없습니다!

en: Warning! All entries in your log will be permanently removed! This can not be undone!
ko_KR: 경고! 로그의 모든 항목이 영구적으로 제거됩니다! 취소 할 수 없습니다!

en: Balance
ko_KR: 잔액

en: Optional log entry to use if you intend to import this file in a different %s installation.
ko_KR: 다른 %s 설치에서 이 파일을 가져오려는 경우 사용할 선택적 로그 항목입니다.

en: Import Log Entry
ko_KR: 로그 항목 가져오기

en: Use ID if you intend to use this export as a backup of your current site while Email is recommended if you want to export to a different site.
ko_KR: 이 내보내기를 현재 사이트의 백업으로 사용하려면 ID를 사용하고 다른 사이트로 내보내려면 이메일을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: User Login
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인

en: User Email
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일

en: Identify users by
ko_KR: 사용자 식별

en: Add New Type
ko_KR: 새 유형 추가

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Set all to zero
ko_KR: 모두 0으로 설정

en: User Meta Key
ko_KR: 사용자 메타 키

en: Empty Log
ko_KR: 빈 로그

en: Management
ko_KR: 관리

en: Tip
ko_KR: 팁

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Core Settings
ko_KR: 핵심 설정

en: No users found to export
ko_KR: 내보낼 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Accounts successfully reset
ko_KR: 계정이 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: My %s History
ko_KR: 내 %s 이력

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Search results for
ko_KR: 에 대한 검색 결과

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Entries
ko_KR: 엔트리

en: Log entry not found
ko_KR: 로그 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Row Deleted
ko_KR: 행 삭제됨

en: You can move around the referral link on your users profile by changing the position. Increase to move up, decrease to move down.
ko_KR: 위치를 변경하여 사용자 프로필의 추천 링크를 이동할 수 있습니다. 증가하면 위로 이동하고 감소하면 아래로 이동합니다.

en: Profile Positioning
ko_KR: 프로필 포지셔닝

en: Optional description to insert under the link.
ko_KR: 링크 아래에 삽입할 선택적 설명입니다.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Leave empty to hide.
ko_KR: 숨기려면 비워 둡니다.

en: BuddyPress Profile
ko_KR: BuddyPress 프로필

en: The number of times each IP address grants %_plural%. Use zero for unlimited.
ko_KR: 각 IP 주소가 %_plural%를 부여한 횟수입니다. 무제한에는 0을 사용하십시오.

en: IP Limit
ko_KR: IP 제한

en: Assign usernames as IDs for each user.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름을 각 사용자의 ID로 할당합니다.

en: Example
ko_KR: 예시

en: Assign numeric referral IDs to each user.
ko_KR: 각 사용자에게 숫자 참조 ID를 할당합니다.

en: Referral Links
ko_KR: 추천 링크

en: Referring Signups
ko_KR: 추천 가입

en: Referring Visitors
ko_KR: 추천 방문자

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Per Day
ko_KR: 일당

en: Affiliate Program
ko_KR: 제휴 프로그램

en: Do not set this value to zero! A lot of thing can happen while a user watches a movie and sometimes a few seconds can drop of the counter due to buffering or play back errors.
ko_KR: 이 값을 0으로 설정하지 마십시오! 사용자가 영화를 보는 동안 많은 일이 발생할 수 있으며 때로는 버퍼링 또는 재생 오류로 인해 몇 초 동안 카운터가 떨어질 수 있습니다.

en: Leniency
ko_KR: 관대함

en: Interval - For each x number of seconds watched.
ko_KR: 간격 - 각 x 시청 시간(초)에 대해.

en: Full - First when the entire video has played.
ko_KR: 전체 - 전체 비디오가 재생되었을 때 처음입니다.

en: Play - As soon as video starts playing.
ko_KR: 재생 - 비디오 재생이 시작되는 즉시.

en: Award Logic
ko_KR: 지급 논리

en: Available Shortcode
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 쇼트코드

en: Once for each unique link id
ko_KR: 각 고유 링크 ID에 대해 한 번

en: Once for each unique URL
ko_KR: 각 고유 URL에 대해 한 번

en: %plural% is to be awarded even when comment authors reply to their own comment.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자가 자신의 댓글에 답글을 달 때도 %plural%가 부여됩니다.

en: Number of comments per day that grants %_plural%. Use zero for unlimited.
ko_KR: %_plural%을(를) 부여하는 일일 댓글 수입니다. 무제한에는 0을 사용하십시오.

en: Limit per day
ko_KR: 하루 한도

en: The number of comments per post that grants %_plural% to the comment author. Use zero for unlimited.
ko_KR: 댓글 작성자에게 %_plural%를 부여하는 게시물당 댓글 수입니다. 무제한에는 0을 사용하십시오.

en: Limit per post
ko_KR: 게시물당 제한

en: Content Author
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 작성자

en: %plural% are only awarded when your website has been synced with the Disqus server!
ko_KR: %plural%는 귀하의 웹사이트가 Disqus 서버와 동기화되었을 때만 수여됩니다!

en: Limit
ko_KR: 제한

en: Log template
ko_KR: 로그 템플릿

en: %plural% for referrals
ko_KR: 추천을 위한 %plural%

en: %plural% for viewing Videos
ko_KR: 동영상 보기용 %plural%

en: %plural% for clicking on links
ko_KR: 링크 클릭을 위한 %plural%

en: Award %_plural% for making comments.
ko_KR: 댓글을 작성하여 %_plural%을(를) 수여합니다.

en: %plural% for Disqus comments
ko_KR: Disqus 주석의 경우 %plural%

en: %plural% for comments
ko_KR: 댓글의 경우 %plural%

en: %plural% for publishing content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 게시를 위한 %plural%

en: %plural% for logins
ko_KR: 로그인을 위한 %plural%

en: Award %_plural% for visiting your website on a daily basis.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트를 매일 방문하여 %_plural%을(를) 수여하십시오.

en: %plural% for daily visits
ko_KR: 일일 방문에 대한 %plural%

en: Award %_plural% for users joining your website.
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트에 가입한 사용자에게 %_plural%을(를) 수여하십시오.

en: %plural% for registrations
ko_KR: 등록을 위한 %plural%

en: Hooks
ko_KR: 후크

en: Number of history entries to show
ko_KR: 표시할 기록 항목 수

en: History URL slug
ko_KR: 이력 URL 슬러그

en: Current menu positions:
ko_KR: 현재 메뉴 위치:

en: Menu Position
ko_KR: 메뉴 위치

en: Title shown to others. Use %s to show the first name.
ko_KR: 다른 사람에게 표시되는 제목입니다. %s를 사용하여 이름을 표시하십시오.

en: Title shown to me
ko_KR: 나에게 표시되는 제목

en: Menu Title
ko_KR: 메뉴 제목

en: Members can view each others %_plural% history.
ko_KR: 회원들은 서로의 %_plural% 기록을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Members and visitors can view other members %_singular% balance.
ko_KR: 회원과 방문자는 다른 회원 %_singular% 잔액을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: %singular% Balance
ko_KR: %singular% 잔액

en: Show in Profile
ko_KR: 프로필에 표시

en: Go
ko_KR: 이동

en: Current balance
ko_KR: 현재의 잔액

en: %s's History
ko_KR: %s의 기록

en: My History
ko_KR: 내 이력

en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Row Layout
ko_KR: 행 레이아웃

en: (%s) Wallet
ko_KR: (%s) 지갑

en: If the current user is not in this leaderboard, you can select to append them at the end with their current position.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자가 이 리더보드에 없으면 현재 위치와 함께 끝에 추가하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Append current users position
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 위치 추가

en: Order
ko_KR: 주문

en: Optional offset of order. Use zero to return the first in the list.
ko_KR: 선택적 주문 오프셋. 목록에서 첫 번째를 반환하려면 0을 사용합니다.

en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: Number of users
ko_KR: 사용자 수

en: Visible to non-members
ko_KR: 비회원에게 공개

en: Reference Guide
ko_KR: 참조 가이드

en: Use "balance" to base the leaderboard on your users current balances or use a specific reference.
ko_KR: "잔액"을 사용하여 사용자의 현재 잔액을 기준으로 리더보드를 만들거나 특정 참조를 사용합니다.

en: Based On
ko_KR: 기준

en: Leaderboards
ko_KR: 리더보드

en: (%s) Leaderboard
ko_KR: (%s) 리더보드

en: Message
ko_KR: 메세지

en: Show message when not logged in
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않을 때 메시지 표시

en: Row layout
ko_KR: 행 레이아웃

en: Number of entires
ko_KR: 전체 수

en: History Title
ko_KR: 이력 제목

en: Include history
ko_KR: 이력 포함

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: %plural% History
ko_KR: %plural% 기록

en: My Balance
ko_KR: 내 잔액

en: (%s) My Balance
ko_KR: (%s) 내 잔액

en: You have successfully exchanged %s into %s.
ko_KR: %s을(를) %s(으)로 성공적으로 교환했습니다.

en: Exchange to %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로 교환

en: Exchange from %s
ko_KR: %s에서 교환

en: You must exchange at least %s!
ko_KR: 최소한 %s을(를) 교환해야 합니다!

en: Exchange
ko_KR: 교환

en: Minimum %s
ko_KR: 최소 %s

en: Your current %s balance
ko_KR: 현재 %s 잔액

en: Your balance is too low to use this feature
ko_KR: 잔액이 너무 부족하여 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You are excluded from using %s.
ko_KR: %s 사용에서 제외되었습니다.

en: Point types not found.
ko_KR: 포인트 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: A video ID is required for this shortcode
ko_KR: 이 쇼트코드에는 동영상 ID가 필요합니다.

en: Error - Try Again
ko_KR: 오류 - 다시 시도

en: Sent
ko_KR: 전송

en: Remember to disable when not used to prevent mischievous calls from learning about your setup!
ko_KR: 장난 전화가 설정에 대해 알지 못하도록 사용하지 않을 때는 비활성화하는 것을 잊지 마십시오!

en: Debug Mode
ko_KR: 디버그 모드

en: Incoming URI
ko_KR: 들어오는 URI

en: Keep this key safe! Those you share this key with will be able to remotely deduct / add / transfer %plural%!
ko_KR: 이 키를 안전하게 보관하세요! 이 키를 공유하는 사람들은 원격으로 %plural%를 차감/추가/이전할 수 있습니다!

en: Warning!
ko_KR: 경고!

en: Generate New Key
ko_KR: 새 키 생성

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Remote Access
ko_KR: 원격 액세스

en: Click Update Settings to load the Remote API settings.
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트를 클릭하여 원격 API 설정을 로드합니다.

en: This feature requires WordPress Permalinks to be setup and enabled!
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 WordPress Permalinks를 설정하고 활성화해야 합니다!

en: Deducted
ko_KR: 공제

en: Awarded
ko_KR: 보상됨

en: Total amount in circulation
ko_KR: 총 유통량

en: %s Overview
ko_KR: %s 개요

en: Save Network Settings
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정 저장

en: Comma separated list of blog ids where %s is to be disabled.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 비활성화될 블로그 ID의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다.

en: Site Block
ko_KR: 사이트 블록

en: Central Logging
ko_KR: 중앙 로깅

en: Master Template
ko_KR: 마스터 템플릿

en: Note! %s has not yet been setup.
ko_KR: 참고! %s은(는) 아직 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: %s Network
ko_KR: %s 네트워크

en: Network Settings
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정

en: This Month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: This Week
ko_KR: 이번 주

en: Yesterday
ko_KR: 어제

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: search log entries...
ko_KR: 로그 항목 검색

en: Search Log
ko_KR: 검색 로그

en: No log entries found
ko_KR: 로그 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: User Missing
ko_KR: 사용자 누락

en: Entry
ko_KR: 엔트리

en: No export options available.
ko_KR: 내보내기 옵션이 없습니다.

en: Log entries are exported to a CSV file and depending on the number of entries selected, the process may take a few seconds.
ko_KR: 로그 항목은 CSV 파일로 내보내지며 선택한 항목 수에 따라 프로세스가 몇 초 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Show in order
ko_KR: 순서대로 표시

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: Show all references
ko_KR: 모든 참조 표시

[ctx: paging]
en: %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 중 %1$s

en: Delete log entries when user is deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자가 삭제되면 로그 항목을 삭제합니다.

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Suffix
ko_KR: 접미사

en: Prefix
ko_KR: 접두사

en: Presentation
ko_KR: 프레젠테이션

en: Decimals
ko_KR: 소수

en: Separators
ko_KR: 구분자

en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: %s Setup
ko_KR: %s 설정

en: %s CubePoints Import
ko_KR: %s CubePoint 가져오기

en: %s Balance Import
ko_KR: %s 잔액 가져오기

en: Import log entries via a CSV file.
ko_KR: CSV 파일을 통해 로그 항목을 가져옵니다.

en: %s Log Import
ko_KR: %s 로그 가져오기

en: Manual Adjustment by Admin
ko_KR: 관리자에 의한 수동 조정

en: Event Sale (Events Manager)
ko_KR: 이벤트 세일(이벤트 매니저)

en: Event Payment (Events Manager)
ko_KR: 이벤트 결제(이벤트 관리자)

en: Event Sale (Event Espresso)
ko_KR: 이벤트 세일(이벤트 에스프레소)

en: Event Payment (Event Espresso)
ko_KR: 이벤트 결제(이벤트 에스프레소)

en: Store Purchase (WP E-Commerce)
ko_KR: 매장구매(WP 전자상거래)

en: Store Purchase (MarketPress)
ko_KR: 매장 구매(MarketPress)

en: Store Purchase (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 매장 구매(우커머스)

en: buyCRED Purchase (BitPay)
ko_KR: buyCRED 구매(BitPay)

en: buyCRED Purchase (NETBilling)
ko_KR: buyCRED 구매(NETBilling)

en: buyCRED Purchase (Zombaio)
ko_KR: buyCRED 구매(좀바이오)

en: buyCRED Purchase (Skrill)
ko_KR: buyCRED 구매(Skrill)

en: buyCRED Purchase (PayPal Standard)
ko_KR: buyCRED 구매(PayPal 표준)

en: Accepting an Invite
ko_KR: 초대 수락

en: Sending an Invite
ko_KR: 초대장 보내기

en: Poll Voting
ko_KR: 투표

en: New Forum Post (SimplePress)
ko_KR: 새 포럼 게시물(SimplePress)

en: New Forum Topic (SimplePress)
ko_KR: 새 포럼 주제(SimplePress)

en: Form Submission (Gravity Forms)
ko_KR: 양식 제출(GravityForms)

en: Form Submission (Contact Form 7)
ko_KR: 양식 제출(Contact Form 7)

en: New Topic Reply (bbPress)
ko_KR: 새 주제 답장(bbPress)

en: Favorited Topic (bbPress)
ko_KR: 즐겨찾는 주제(bbPress)

en: New Forum Topic (bbPress)
ko_KR: 새 포럼 주제(bbPress)

en: New Forum (bbPress)
ko_KR: 새 포럼(bbPress)

en: Link Update
ko_KR: 링크 업데이트

en: Link Voting
ko_KR: 링크 투표

en: New Link
ko_KR: 새 링크

en: Music Upload
ko_KR: 음악 업로드

en: Video Upload
ko_KR: 동영상 업로드

en: Photo Upload
ko_KR: 사진 업로드

en: New Group Avatar
ko_KR: 새 그룹 아바타

en: Leaving Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 탈퇴

en: Joining Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 가입

en: Edit Group Forum Post
ko_KR: 그룹 포럼 게시물 수정

en: New Group Forum Post
ko_KR: 새 그룹 포럼 게시물

en: Edit Group Forum Topic
ko_KR: 그룹 포럼 주제 수정

en: New Group Forum Topic
ko_KR: 새 그룹 포럼 주제

en: Deleted Group
ko_KR: 삭제된 그룹

en: New Group
ko_KR: 새 그룹

en: Sending Gift
ko_KR: 선물 보내기

en: New Message
ko_KR: 새로운 메시지

en: Profile Comment Deletion
ko_KR: 프로필 댓글 삭제

en: New Profile Comment
ko_KR: 새 프로필 댓글

en: Ended Friendship
ko_KR: 우정 활성화

en: New Friendships
ko_KR: 새로운 우정

en: Avatar Upload
ko_KR: 아바타 업로드

en: New Profile Update
ko_KR: 새 프로필 업데이트

en: Signups Referred
ko_KR: 추천된 가입

en: Visitors Referred
ko_KR: 추천된 방문자

en: Watching Video
ko_KR: 비디오 시청

en: Link Click
ko_KR: 링크 클릭

en: Deleted Comment
ko_KR: 삭제된 댓글

en: SPAM Comments
ko_KR: 스팸 댓글

en: Approved Comment
ko_KR: 승인된 댓글

en: Approved Comments
ko_KR: 승인된 댓글

en: Publishing Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 게시

en: Logging in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Viewing Content (Author)
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보기(저자)

en: Viewing Content (Member)
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 보기(회원)

en: Website Visit
ko_KR: 웹사이트 방문

en: Website Registration
ko_KR: 웹사이트 등록

en: Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Available Template Tags:
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 템플릿 태그:

en: and
ko_KR: 그리고

en: Video Related
ko_KR: 동영상 관련

en: Amount Related
ko_KR: 관련 금액

en: Widget Related
ko_KR: 위젯 관련

en: Comment Related
ko_KR: 관련 댓글

en: Post Related
ko_KR: 관련 게시물

en: User Related
ko_KR: 사용자 관련

en: Deleted Item
ko_KR: 삭제된 항목

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Points
ko_KR: 포인트

en: A positive or negative value
ko_KR: 양수 또는 음수 값

en: Update Balance
ko_KR: 잔액 업데이트

en: Adjust
ko_KR: 조정

en: History
ko_KR: 히스토리

en: Excluded
ko_KR: 제외 된

en: Amount can not be zero
ko_KR: 금액은 0일 수 없습니다.

en: Log Entry can not be empty
ko_KR: 로그 항목은 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: User is excluded
ko_KR: 사용자가 제외됨

en: Import Log Entries
ko_KR: 로그 항목 가져오기

en: Import CubePoints log entries and / or balances.
ko_KR: CubePoints 로그 항목 및/또는 잔액을 가져옵니다.

en: Log Entries and Balances
ko_KR: 로그 항목 및 잔액

en: CubePoints Balances Only
ko_KR: CubePoints 잔액만

en: Log Entries Only
ko_KR: 로그 항목만

en: Select what to import
ko_KR: 가져올 항목 선택

en: Import complete - A total of <strong>%d</strong> log entries were successfully imported. <strong>%d</strong> was skipped.
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료 - 총 <strong>%d</strong>개의 로그 항목을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다. <strong>%d</strong>을(를) 건너뛰었습니다.

en: No log entries were imported!
ko_KR: 가져온 로그 항목이 없습니다!

en: No balances were imported.
ko_KR: 가져온 잔액이 없습니다.

en: Adjust current balances according to the amount in this CSV file
ko_KR: 이 CSV 파일의 금액에 따라 현재 잔액 조정

en: Replace current balances with the amount in this CSV file
ko_KR: 현재 잔액을 이 CSV 파일의 금액으로 바꿉니다.

en: Method
ko_KR: 메소드

en: Delimiter
ko_KR: 구분자

en: OR enter path to file:
ko_KR: 또는 파일 경로 입력:

en: Maximum size: %s
ko_KR: 최대 크기: %s

en: Choose a file from your computer:
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서 파일 선택:

en: Import balances via a CSV file.
ko_KR: CSV 파일을 통해 잔액을 가져옵니다.

en: Export Balances
ko_KR: 잔액 내보내기

en: View Log
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: Import complete - A total of <strong>%d</strong> balances were successfully imported. <strong>%d</strong> was skipped.
ko_KR: 가져오기 완료 - 총 <strong>%d</strong>개의 잔액을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다. <strong>%d</strong>을(를) 건너뛰었습니다.

en: Amount:
ko_KR: 양:

en: recipients %s
ko_KR: 받는 사람 %s

en: email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Show users limit
ko_KR: 사용자 제한 표시

en: Show users balance
ko_KR: 사용자 잔액 표시

en: (%s) Transfer
ko_KR: (%s) 전송

en: Allow transfers between users.
ko_KR: 사용자 간의 전송을 허용합니다.

en: Limit Template
ko_KR: 제한 템플릿

en: Balance Template
ko_KR: 잔액 템플릿

en: Limit Amount
ko_KR: 한도액

en: Reload
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Select what user details recipients should be autofilled by.
ko_KR: 수신자가 자동으로 채워야 하는 사용자 세부 정보를 선택합니다.

en: Autofill Recipient
ko_KR: 수신자 자동 완성

en: Log template for receiving
ko_KR: 수신을 위한 로그 템플릿

en: Log template for sending
ko_KR: 전송을 위한 로그 템플릿

en: Transfers
ko_KR: 이전

en: User Email (user_email)
ko_KR: 사용자 이메일(user_email)

en: User Login (user_login)
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인(user_login)

en: Impose weekly limit.
ko_KR: 주간 한도를 부과합니다.

en: Impose daily limit.
ko_KR: 일일 한도를 부과합니다.

en: No limits.
ko_KR: 제한이 없습니다.

en: Transfer Limit exceeded.
ko_KR: 이전 한도를 초과했습니다.

en: Insufficient Funds. Please try a lower amount.
ko_KR: 자금이 부족합니다. 더 적은 양을 시도하십시오.

en: This myCRED Add-on has not yet been setup! No transfers are allowed until this has been done!
ko_KR: 이 마이크레드 부가 기능은 아직 설정되지 않았습니다! 이 작업이 완료될 때까지 전송이 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Incorrect amount. Please try again.
ko_KR: 잘못된 금액입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Transaction declined by recipient.
ko_KR: 수신자가 거래를 거부했습니다.

en: Recipient not found. Please try again.
ko_KR: 받는 사람을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Communications error. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 통신 오류입니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Security token could not be verified. Please contact your site administrator!
ko_KR: 보안 토큰을 확인할 수 없습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요!

en: Transaction completed.
ko_KR: 거래가 완료되었습니다.

en: Transfer
ko_KR: 양도

en: You have exceeded your %limit% transfer limit.
ko_KR: %limit% 전송 한도를 초과했습니다.

en: You do not have enough %plural% to send.
ko_KR: 보낼 %plural%이(가) 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Defaults
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Sell Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 판매

en: Profit Share
ko_KR: 수익 공유

en: Assign Ranks to Users
ko_KR: 사용자에게 순위 지정

en: Remove All Ranks
ko_KR: 모든 순위 제거

en: No. of ranks
ko_KR: 순위 수

en: Rank Post Type
ko_KR: 순위 게시물 유형

en: Include under the "Profile" tab and Profile Header.
ko_KR: "프로필" 탭 및 프로필 헤더 아래에 포함합니다.

en: Include in Profile Header.
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더에 포함합니다.

en: Do not show.
ko_KR: 보여주지 마시오.

en: Descending - Highest rank to lowest
ko_KR: 내림차순 - 가장 높은 순위에서 가장 낮은 순위

en: Ascending - Lowest rank to highest
ko_KR: 오름차순 - 가장 낮은 순위에서 가장 높은 순위

en: Display Order
ko_KR: 표시 순서

en: Calculate Totals
ko_KR: 합계 계산

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Page Attributes
ko_KR: 페이지 속성

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: %plural% requirement
ko_KR: %plural% 요구 사항

en: Rank Features
ko_KR: 순위 기능

en: Not Set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: Link Settings
ko_KR: 링크 설정

en: Maximum %plural%
ko_KR: 최대 %복수%

en: Any Value
ko_KR: 모든 값

en: No Logo Set
ko_KR: 로고 세트 없음

en: Requirement
ko_KR: 요구 사항

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Rank Title
ko_KR: 순위 제목

en: Rank Saved.
ko_KR: 순위가 저장되었습니다.

en: Rank Enabled.
ko_KR: 순위 활성화.

en: Rank Updated.
ko_KR: 순위가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Completed - Total of %d users effected
ko_KR: 완료됨 - 영향을 받은 총 %d명의 사용자

en: No ranks found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 순위가 없습니다.

en: No ranks found
ko_KR: 순위가 없습니다.

en: Search Ranks
ko_KR: 검색 순위

en: View Rank
ko_KR: 순위 보기

en: New Rank
ko_KR: 새로운 순위

en: Edit Rank
ko_KR: 순위 편집

en: Add New Rank
ko_KR: 새 랭크 추가

en: Rank
ko_KR: 계급

en: Ranks
ko_KR: 순위

en: Are you sure you want to re-assign user ranks?
ko_KR: 사용자 순위를 다시 지정하시겠습니까?

en: Warning! All ranks will be deleted! This can not be undone!
ko_KR: 경고! 모든 순위가 삭제됩니다! 취소 할 수 없습니다!

en: No rank
ko_KR: 순위 없음

en: Duration
ko_KR: 지속

en: The number of days a users notification is saved before being automatically deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자 알림이 자동으로 삭제되기 전에 저장되는 일 수입니다.

en: Transient Lifespan
ko_KR: 일시적인 수명

en: Use %entry% to show the log entry in the notice and %amount% for the amount.
ko_KR: %entry%를 사용하여 알림에 로그 항목을 표시하고 %amount%를 사용하여 금액을 표시합니다.

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Use the included CSS Styling for notifications.
ko_KR: 알림에 포함된 CSS 스타일링을 사용하세요.

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Meta Key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Import CubePoints
ko_KR: CubePoint 가져오기

en: CSV File
ko_KR: CSV 파일

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: The percentage of the paid amount to refund if a booking gets cancelled. Use zero for no refunds. No refunds are given to "Rejected" bookings.
ko_KR: 예약이 취소된 경우 환불할 지불 금액의 비율입니다. 환불을 하지 않으려면 0을 사용하세요. "거부된" 예약은 환불되지 않습니다.

en: %s Payments
ko_KR: %s 지불

en: Click to toggle
ko_KR: 클릭하여 토글

en: Balance After Payment
ko_KR: 지불 후 잔액

en: No HTML allowed!
ko_KR: HTML이 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Successful Payments
ko_KR: 성공적인 결제

en: The button label for payments. No HTML allowed!
ko_KR: 지불을 위한 버튼 레이블입니다. HTML이 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Shown on top of the payment form. No HTML allowed.
ko_KR: 지불 양식 상단에 표시됩니다. HTML이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Payment Header
ko_KR: 결제 헤더

en: The payment link shows / hides the payment form under "My Bookings". No HTML allowed.
ko_KR: 결제 링크는 "내 예약" 아래의 결제 양식을 표시하거나 숨깁니다. HTML이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Payment Link Label
ko_KR: 결제 링크 라벨

en: Purchases
ko_KR: 구매

en: Log Templates
ko_KR: 로그 템플릿

en: Refunds
ko_KR: 환불

en: Multi - Users can pay for tickets using other gateways or %plural%.
ko_KR: 다중 - 사용자는 다른 게이트웨이 또는 %plural%를 사용하여 티켓을 지불할 수 있습니다.

en: Single - Users can ONLY pay for tickets using %plural%.
ko_KR: 단일 - 사용자는 %plural%를 사용하여 티켓에 대해서만 지불할 수 있습니다.

en: Disabled - Users CAN NOT pay for tickets using %plural%.
ko_KR: 비활성화됨 - 사용자는 %plural%를 사용하여 티켓을 지불할 수 없습니다.

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Spaces
ko_KR: 스페이스

en: Ticket Type
ko_KR: 티켓 종류

en: I'm sorry but you can not pay for these tickets using %_plural%
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 %_plural%을(를) 사용하여 이 티켓을 지불할 수 없습니다.

en: Thank you for your payment!
ko_KR: 지불 해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Pay
ko_KR: 지불

en: Pay using your %_plural% balance
ko_KR: %_plural% 잔액을 사용하여 결제하세요.

en: Ticket refund for %link_with_title%
ko_KR: %link_with_title% 티켓 환불

en: Payment for tickets to %link_with_title%
ko_KR: %link_with_title% 티켓 결제

en: Message to show visitors (users not logged in) on the payment page.
ko_KR: 결제 페이지에 방문자(로그인하지 않은 사용자)를 표시하는 메시지입니다.

en: Message to show users who do not have enough points to pay.
ko_KR: 결제할 포인트가 부족한 사용자에게 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: Insolvent users
ko_KR: 부실 사용자

en: Message to show users on the payment page before they are charged. Leave empty to hide.
ko_KR: 요금이 청구되기 전에 결제 페이지에 사용자에게 표시하는 메시지입니다. 숨기려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Solvent users
ko_KR: Solvent 사용자

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Log Entry
ko_KR: 로그 항목

en: Log
ko_KR: 로그

en: Users must be logged in to use this gateway!
ko_KR: 이 게이트웨이를 사용하려면 사용자가 로그인해야 합니다!

en: You can disable purchases using this gateway by adding a custom Event Meta: <code>mycred_no_sale</code>
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 이벤트 메타를 추가하여 이 게이트웨이를 사용하여 구매를 비활성화할 수 있습니다. <code>mycred_no_sale</code>

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Pay Button
ko_KR: 지불 버튼

en: Button Label
ko_KR: 버튼 라벨

en: Title to show on receipts and logs
ko_KR: 영수증 및 로그에 표시할 제목

en: Payment Type
ko_KR: 결제 유형

en: Title to show on Payment page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지에 표시할 제목

en: Gateway Title
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 제목

en: Labels
ko_KR: 라벨

en: How many %1$s is 1 %2$s worth?
ko_KR: 1 %2$s의 가치는 몇 %1$s인가요?

en: Deactivate %s
ko_KR: %s 비활성화

en: Activate %s
ko_KR: %s 활성화

en: Payment for Event Registration
ko_KR: 이벤트 등록 결제

en: Message to show when users does not have enough %plural% to pay using this gateway.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 게이트웨이를 사용하여 지불할 충분한 %plural%이 없을 때 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: Message to show visitors who are not logged in.
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않은 방문자에게 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: Optional instructions to show users when selecting this gateway. Leave empty to hide.
ko_KR: 이 게이트웨이를 선택할 때 사용자에게 표시하는 선택적 지침입니다. 숨기려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Instructions
ko_KR: 지침

en: Payout
ko_KR: 지불금

en: How much is 1 %s worth in %s
ko_KR: %s에서 1%s의 가치는 얼마입니까?

en: Log Template for Payments
ko_KR: 지불을 위한 로그 템플릿

en: You can not use this gateway.
ko_KR: 이 게이트웨이를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Deduct the amount from your balance.
ko_KR: 잔액에서 금액을 뺍니다.

en: Insufficient Funds.
ko_KR: 자금이 부족합니다.

en: You must be logged in to use this gateway
ko_KR: 이 게이트웨이를 사용하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Store sale
ko_KR: 매장 판매

en: Your current balance
ko_KR: 현재 잔액

en: Your account has successfully been charged.
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정이 성공적으로 청구되었습니다.

en: You can not use this gateway. Please try a different payment option.
ko_KR: 이 게이트웨이를 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 결제 방법을 시도해 보세요.

en: You must be logged in to pay with %_plural%
ko_KR: %_plural%로 결제하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Log entry template for profit sharing.
ko_KR: 수익 공유를 위한 로그 입력 템플릿입니다.

en: Order Total in %_plural%
ko_KR: %_plural%의 주문 합계

en: Show in Cart and on Checkout Page
ko_KR: 장바구니 및 결제 페이지에 표시

en: Show on Checkout Page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지에 표시

en: Show in Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 표시

en: Show the final price in %_plural% .
ko_KR: %_plural% 에 최종 가격을 표시합니다.

en: Show Total
ko_KR: 합계 표시

en: Select the point type users can use to pay.
ko_KR: 사용자가 결제에 사용할 수 있는 포인트 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Customer Message
ko_KR: 고객 메시지

en: Pay with myCRED
ko_KR: 마이크레드로 결제

en: Title to show for this payment option.
ko_KR: 이 결제 옵션에 대해 표시할 제목입니다.

en: Users who are not logged in or excluded from using myCred will not have access to this gateway!
ko_KR: 로그인하지 않았거나 마이크레드 사용에서 제외된 사용자는 이 게이트웨이에 액세스할 수 없습니다!

en: Enable/Disable
ko_KR: 활성화/비활성화

en: Visitors
ko_KR: 방문자

en: Insufficient Funds
ko_KR: 자금 부족

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Option to share sales with the product owner. Use zero to disable.
ko_KR: 상품 소유자와 판매를 공유하는 옵션입니다. 비활성화하려면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: Profit Sharing
ko_KR: 수익 공유

en: Exchange Rate
ko_KR: 환율

en: How much is 1 %_singular% worth in %currency%?
ko_KR: 1 %_singular%의 가치는 %currency%로 얼마입니까?

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Insufficient funds.
ko_KR: 자금이 부족합니다.

en: Payment for Order: #%order_id%
ko_KR: 주문 결제: #%order_id%

en: myCRED
ko_KR: 마이크레드

en: Balance After Purchase
ko_KR: 구매 후 잔액

en: Total Cost
ko_KR: 총 비용

en: Current Balance
ko_KR: 현재의 잔액

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: There are no email notifications yet.
ko_KR: 아직 이메일 알림이 없습니다.

en: Unsubscribe
ko_KR: 구독 취소

en: Email Notice Activated.
ko_KR: 이메일 알림이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Email Notice Updated.
ko_KR: 이메일 알림이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Total number of blog members
ko_KR: 총 블로그 회원 수

en: Your websites admin email
ko_KR: 웹사이트 관리자 이메일

en: Your websites tagline (description)
ko_KR: 웹사이트 태그라인(설명)

en: Your websites address
ko_KR: 웹사이트 주소

en: Your websites title
ko_KR: 웹사이트 제목

en: Site Related
ko_KR: 사이트 관련

en: CSS Styling
ko_KR: CSS 스타일링

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Reply-To Email:
ko_KR: 회신 이메일:

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Both
ko_KR: 둘 다

en: Recipient:
ko_KR: 받는 사람:

en: Send this email notice when...
ko_KR: 이 이메일 알림을 보낼 때...

en: Available Template Tags
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 템플릿 태그

en: Administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Active
ko_KR: 활동

en: Not Active
ko_KR: 활성화되지 않은

en: Setup
ko_KR: 설정

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Email Subject
ko_KR: 메일 제목

en: Default email content.
ko_KR: 기본 이메일 내용입니다.

en: Default Email Content
ko_KR: 기본 이메일 내용

en: Reply-To:
ko_KR: 회신:

en: Senders Email:
ko_KR: 발신자 이메일:

en: Senders Name:
ko_KR: 보낸 사람의 이름:

en: SMTP Debug. Enable if you are experiencing issues with wp_mail() or if you use a SMTP plugin for emails.
ko_KR: SMTP 디버그. wp_mail()에 문제가 있거나 이메일용 SMTP 플러그인을 사용하는 경우 활성화하십시오.

en: Send emails once a day
ko_KR: 하루에 한 번 이메일 보내기

en: Send emails once an hour
ko_KR: 한 시간에 한 번 이메일 보내기

en: Send emails immediately
ko_KR: 즉시 이메일 보내기

en: WordPress Cron is disabled. Emails will be sent immediately.
ko_KR: WordPress Cron이 비활성화되었습니다. 이메일이 즉시 전송됩니다.

en: users balance reaches zero
ko_KR: 사용자 잔액이 0에 도달

en: users balance changes
ko_KR: 사용자 잔액 변경

en: General
ko_KR: 일반적인

en: Email Notice
ko_KR: 이메일 공지

en: Message to show when a coupon was successfully deposited to a users account.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 사용자 계정에 성공적으로 입금되었을 때 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: Success Message
ko_KR: 성공 메시지

en: Message to show when a user does not meet the maximum balance requirement. (if used)
ko_KR: 사용자가 최대 잔액 요구 사항을 충족하지 않을 때 표시되는 메시지입니다. (사용하는 경우)

en: Maximum Balance Message
ko_KR: 최대 잔액 메시지

en: Message to show when a user does not meet the minimum balance requirement. (if used)
ko_KR: 사용자가 최소 잔액 요구 사항을 충족하지 않을 때 표시되는 메시지입니다. (사용하는 경우)

en: Minimum Balance Message
ko_KR: 최소 잔액 메시지

en: Message to show when the user limit has been reached for the coupon.
ko_KR: 쿠폰의 사용자 한도에 도달했을 때 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: User Limit Message
ko_KR: 사용자 제한 메시지

en: Message to show when users try to use that has expired.
ko_KR: 만료된 사용자가 사용하려고 할 때 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: Expired Coupon Message
ko_KR: 만료된 쿠폰 메시지

en: Message to show when users try to use a coupon that does not exists.
ko_KR: 사용자가 존재하지 않는 쿠폰을 사용하려고 할 때 표시되는 메시지입니다.

en: Invalid Coupon Message
ko_KR: 잘못된 쿠폰 메시지

en: Log entry for successful coupon redemption. Use %coupon% to show the coupon code.
ko_KR: 성공적인 쿠폰 사용을 위한 로그 항목입니다. 쿠폰 코드를 표시하려면 %coupon%를 사용하세요.

en: Optional maximum balance a user can have in order to use this coupon. Use zero to disable.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 쿠폰을 사용하기 위해 가질 수 있는 선택적인 최대 잔액입니다. 비활성화하려면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: Maximum Balance
ko_KR: 최대 잔액

en: Optional minimum balance a user must have in order to use this coupon. Use zero to disable.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 쿠폰을 사용하기 위해 보유해야 하는 선택적 최소 잔액입니다. 비활성화하려면 0을 사용하십시오.

en: User Maximum
ko_KR: 사용자 최대

en: Global Maximum
ko_KR: 글로벌 최대

en: Optional date when this coupon expires. Expired coupons will be trashed.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰이 만료되는 선택적 날짜입니다. 만료된 쿠폰은 폐기됩니다.

en: Expire
ko_KR: 만료되다

en: Select the point type that this coupon is applied.
ko_KR: 이 쿠폰이 적용되는 포인트 종류를 선택하세요.

en: Point Type
ko_KR: 포인트 유형

en: Coupon Requirements
ko_KR: 쿠폰 요구 사항

en: Coupon Limits
ko_KR: 쿠폰 한도

en: Coupon Setup
ko_KR: 쿠폰 설정

en: In %s time
ko_KR: %s 시간 후

en: Expired
ko_KR: 만료됨

en: Never
ko_KR: 절대

en: Per User
ko_KR: 사용자당

en: Total
ko_KR: 총

en: Expires
ko_KR: 만료

en: Limits
ko_KR: 제한

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Coupon Code
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드

en: Coupon published.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 발행됨.

en: Coupon updated.
ko_KR: 쿠폰이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Email Notices
ko_KR: 이메일 공지

en: No coupons found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 쿠폰이 없습니다.

en: No coupons found
ko_KR: 쿠폰을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Search coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰 검색

en: New Coupon
ko_KR: 새 쿠폰

en: Edit Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰 수정

en: Create New
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: Coupons
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Coupon
ko_KR: 쿠폰

en: Actions
ko_KR: 행위

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Pay Now
ko_KR: 지금 지불하세요

en: Select Gateways
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 선택

en: Buy Now
ko_KR: 지금 구매

en: No purchases found
ko_KR: 구매 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Gateway Settings
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 설정

en: Payer
ko_KR: 지불인

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Update Settings
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트

en: Sandbox Mode
ko_KR: 샌드 박스 모드

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Test Mode
ko_KR: 테스트 모드

en: Leave empty to use the default.
ko_KR: 기본값을 사용하려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Available Shortcodes
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 쇼트코드

en: Allow users to buy %_plural% for content authors.
ko_KR: 사용자가 콘텐츠 작성자를 위해 %_plural%을(를) 구매하도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow users to buy %_plural% for other users.
ko_KR: 사용자가 다른 사용자를 위해 %_plural%을(를) 구매하도록 허용합니다.

en: Gifting
ko_KR: 선물하기

en: Point Types
ko_KR: 포인트 유형

en: Minimum %plural%
ko_KR: 최소 %복수%

en: Gift purchase from %display_name%.
ko_KR: %display_name%에서 선물을 구매했습니다.

en: Please login to purchase %_plural%
ko_KR: %_plural%을(를) 구매하려면 로그인하세요.

en: Payments
ko_KR: 결제

en: Purchase Log
ko_KR: 구매 로그

en: buyCRED Purchase Log
ko_KR: buyCRED 구매 로그

en: Pay Out
ko_KR: 지불

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Gateway
ko_KR: 게이트웨이

en: Buyer
ko_KR: 구매자

en: Transaction ID
ko_KR: 거래 ID

en: Not found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 찾을 수 없음

en: No pending payments found
ko_KR: 보류 중인 결제가 없습니다.

en: Pending Payment
ko_KR: 결제 보류

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: buyCred Pending Payment
ko_KR: buyCred 결제 보류

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: buyCred Pending Payments
ko_KR: buyCred 결제 보류

en: Important!
ko_KR: 중요한!

en: Optional text to show user once a transaction has been successfully completed. This text is shown by Skrill.
ko_KR: 트랜잭션이 성공적으로 완료되면 사용자에게 표시할 선택적 텍스트입니다. 이 텍스트는 Skrill이 표시합니다.

en: Confirmation Note
ko_KR: 확인 메모

en: Logo URL
ko_KR: 로고 URL

en: If left empty, your account email is used as title on the Skill Payment Page.
ko_KR: 비워 두면 계정 이메일이 기술 지불 페이지의 제목으로 사용됩니다.

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Checkout Page
ko_KR: 결제 페이지

en: Ask Skrill to send me a confirmation email for each successful purchase.
ko_KR: Skrill에 각 성공적인 구매에 대한 확인 이메일을 보내달라고 요청하십시오.

en: Secret Word
ko_KR: 암호, 암어

en: Gift to
ko_KR: 선물할 곳:

en: Account Email
ko_KR: 계정 이메일

en: Thank you for your purchase
ko_KR: 구입 주셔서 감사합니다

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: For this gateway to work, you must login to your NETbilling account and edit your site. Under "Default payment form settings" make sure the Postback CGI URL is set to the above address and "Return method" is set to POST.
ko_KR: 이 게이트웨이가 작동하려면 NETbilling 계정에 로그인하고 사이트를 편집해야 합니다. "기본 지불 양식 설정"에서 Postback CGI URL이 위의 주소로 설정되어 있고 "반품 방법"이 POST로 설정되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Postback CGI URL
ko_KR: 포스트백 CGI URL

en: Found under Step 12 on the Fraud Defense page.
ko_KR: Fraud Defense 페이지의 12단계에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Order Integrity Key
ko_KR: 주문 무결성 키

en: Site Tag
ko_KR: 사이트 태그

en: Account ID
ko_KR: 계정 ID

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Full Notifications
ko_KR: 전체 알림

en: Low
ko_KR: 낮은

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: High
ko_KR: 높은

en: Transaction Speed
ko_KR: 거래 속도

en: Exchange Rates
ko_KR: 환율

en: Item Name
ko_KR: 아이템 명

en: Currency Code
ko_KR: 통화 코드

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: Failed to credit users account.
ko_KR: 사용자 계정에 크레딧을 적용하지 못했습니다.

en: Payment not completed. Received: %s
ko_KR: 결제가 완료되지 않았습니다. 수신: %s

en: Currency mismatch. Expected: %s Received: %s
ko_KR: 통화 불일치. 예상: %s 수신: %s

en: Price mismatch. Expected: %s Received: %s
ko_KR: 가격 불일치. 예상: %s 수신: %s

en: December
ko_KR: 12 월

en: November
ko_KR: 11월

en: October
ko_KR: 10월

en: September
ko_KR: 9월

en: August
ko_KR: 팔월

en: July
ko_KR: 7월

en: June
ko_KR: 6월

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: April
ko_KR: 4 월

en: March
ko_KR: 3월

en: February
ko_KR: 2 월

en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: Click here if you are not automatically redirected
ko_KR: 자동으로 리디렉션되지 않는 경우 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Continue to %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로 계속

en: Cost
ko_KR: 비용

en: Item
ko_KR: 아이템

en: optional
ko_KR: 선택

en: required
ko_KR: 필수

en: cancel purchase
ko_KR: 구매 취소

en: Payment
ko_KR: 결제

en: Test Payment
ko_KR: 테스트 결제

en: Select currency
ko_KR: 통화 선택

en: Interval
ko_KR: 간격 (초)

en: Amount
ko_KR: 금액

en: Log Template
ko_KR: 로그 템플릿

en: Minimum Balance
ko_KR: 최소 잔액

en: Update Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 업데이트

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Access Denied
ko_KR: 접근 불가

en: Include in Profile and Forum Replies
ko_KR: 프로필 및 포럼 답글에 포함

en: Include in Forum Replies
ko_KR: 포럼 답글에 포함

en: Include in Profile
ko_KR: 프로필에 포함

en: Include under the "Profile" tab and Profile Header
ko_KR: "프로필" 탭 및 프로필 헤더 아래에 포함

en: Include under the "Profile" tab
ko_KR: "프로필" 탭 아래에 포함

en: Include in Profile Header
ko_KR: 프로필 헤더에 포함

en: Do not show
ko_KR: 보여주지 마시오

en: Use as Badge
ko_KR: 배지로 사용

en: Default Image
ko_KR: 기본 이미지

en: Badge Image
ko_KR: 배지 이미지

en: In total
ko_KR: 합계

en: Time(s)
ko_KR: 시간

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중...

en: Remove Connections
ko_KR: 연결 제거

en: Assign Badge
ko_KR: 배지 할당

en: Badge Saved.
ko_KR: 배지가 저장되었습니다.

en: Badge Enabled.
ko_KR: 배지 사용.

en: Badge Updated.
ko_KR: 배지가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Requirements
ko_KR: 요구 사항

en: Badge Name
ko_KR: 배지 이름

en: No badges found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 배지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No badges found
ko_KR: 배지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search Badge
ko_KR: 배지 검색

en: View Badge
ko_KR: 배지 보기

en: New Badge
ko_KR: 새 배지

en: Edit Badge
ko_KR: 배지 수정

en: Add New Badge
ko_KR: 새 배지 추가

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Badge
ko_KR: 배지

en: %s connections where removed.
ko_KR: %s개의 연결이 제거되었습니다.

en: No users has yet earned this badge.
ko_KR: 아직 이 배지를 획득한 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Badges
ko_KR: 배지

en: in total
ko_KR: 합계

en: Settings Updated
ko_KR: 설정 업데이트됨

en: click to open
ko_KR: 클릭하여 엽니다

en: click to close
ko_KR: 클릭하여 닫기

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Once per day (reset at midnight)
ko_KR: 1일 1회(자정 초기화)

en: Once every 7 days
ko_KR: 7일에 한 번

en: Once every 24 hours
ko_KR: 24시간에 한 번

en: No limit
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: This Hook has no settings
ko_KR: 이 후크에는 설정이 없습니다.
