Plugins - Maintenance - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (55 entries)

note: Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://fruitfulcode.com
zh_TW: https://fruitfulcode.com

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Take your website for maintenance away from public view. Use maintenance plugin if your website is in development or you need to change a few things, run an upgrade. Make it only accessible by login and password. Plugin has a options to add a logo, background, headline, message, colors, login, etc. Extended PRO with more features version is available for purchase.
zh_TW: 關閉網站公眾檢視狀態，並啟用網站例行性維護模式。如果網站正在開發，或需要進行變更及執行升級操作，建議使用 Maintenance 外掛讓網站維持上線狀態。啟用這個外掛後，僅有登入的使用者才能存取網站完整的內容。這個外掛還提供新增標誌、背景、標題、訊息、色彩、登入等設定，同時也提供包含更多功能的 Pro 版。

note: Plugin URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://wordpress.org/plugins/maintenance/
zh_TW: http://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/maintenance/

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Lost Password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User Login
zh_TW: 使用者登入

en: You entered your login and password are incorrect!
zh_TW: 目前輸入的使用者名稱及密碼不正確。

en: You entered your password are incorrect!
zh_TW: 目前輸入的密碼不正確。

en: You entered your login are incorrect!
zh_TW: 目前輸入的使用者名稱不正確。

en: Permission access denied!
zh_TW: 沒有存取這個項目的權限！

en: Website will be available soon
zh_TW: 網站服務將會盡快上線

en: Maintenance mode is on
zh_TW: 這個網站目前已啟用維護模式

en: Website is under construction
zh_TW: 網站仍在建置中

en: Demo website
zh_TW: 示範網站

en: Purchase <a href="http://codecanyon.net/item/maintenance-wordpress-plugin/2781350?ref=fruitfulcode" target="_blank">PRO</a> version  with extended functionality. %1$s If you like our plugin please <a target="_blank" href="http://wordpress.org/support/view/plugin-reviews/maintenance?filter=5">rate it</a>, <a title="leave feedbacks" href="%2$s" target="_blank">leave feedbacks</a>.
zh_TW: 購買含有更多功能的 <a href="https://codecanyon.net/item/maintenance-pro-wordpress-plugin/2781350?ref=fruitfulcode" target="_blank">Pro</a> 版。%1$s如果這個外掛對這個網站有幫助，請給這個外掛一個<a target="_blank" href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/maintenance/reviews/?filter=5">評等</a>，並<a title="發表意見回應" href="%2$s" target="_blank">發表意見回應</a>。

en: Extended functionality
zh_TW: 更多功能

en: Zoner - Real Estate WordPress theme
zh_TW: Zoner - 專為房地產行業設計的 WordPress 佈景主題

en: Love.ly - Simple & Elegant WordPress theme
zh_TW: Love.ly - 簡單優雅的 WordPress 佈景主題

en: ANAGLYPH - One page / Multi Page WordPress Theme
zh_TW: ANAGLYPH - 一頁式/多頁式 WordPress 佈景主題

en: Premium WordPress themes
zh_TW: 付費版 WordPress 佈景主題

en: You may find answers to your questions at <a target="_blank" href="http://wordpress.org/support/plugin/maintenance">support forum</a><br>You may  <a target="_blank" href="mailto:mail@fruitfulcode.com?subject=Maintenance plugin">contact us</a> with customization requests and suggestions.<br> Please visit our website to learn about us and our services <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>
zh_TW: 外掛問題請先在<a target="_blank" href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/maintenance/">技術支援論壇</a>尋找相關答案。如有客製化需求或建議，可以透過電子郵件<a target="_blank" href="mailto:mail@fruitfulcode.com?subject=Maintenance plugin">與我們聯絡</a>。請造訪我們的 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> 網站，以進一步了解我們及我們提供的服務。

en: Have any questions?
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Font color
zh_TW: 字型色彩

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Upload Background
zh_TW: 上傳背景圖片

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Not available object.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的元件。

en: Select the page to be displayed:
zh_TW: 選取要顯示的頁面:

en: CSS Code
zh_TW: CSS 程式碼

en: Login On / Off
zh_TW: 啟用/停用使用者登入功能

en: Apply a blur
zh_TW: 套用模糊效果

en: Background blur
zh_TW: 背景圖片模糊

en: Blur intensity
zh_TW: 模糊程度

en: Service temporarily unavailable
zh_TW: 服務暫時停用

en: 503
zh_TW: 503 服務暫時停用

en: Show admin bar
zh_TW: 顯示管理工具列

en: Admin bar
zh_TW: 管理工具列

en: Upload Logo
zh_TW: 上傳標誌

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Footer Text
zh_TW: 頁尾內容

en: Description
zh_TW: 內容說明

en: Headline
zh_TW: 標題

en: Page title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Fruitful Code projects
zh_TW: Fruitful Code 專案

en: Pro version
zh_TW: Pro 版

en: Exclude pages
zh_TW: 排除頁面

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Google Web Fonts
zh_TW: Google Fonts 網頁字型

en: Standard Fonts
zh_TW: 標準字型

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定
