Plugins - Loco Translate - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (476 entries)

en: "%1$s" %2$s by %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s %2$s 版的開發者為 %3$s

en: "%s" is a directory, not a file
zh_TW: %s 是目錄而非檔案

en: "Hello Dolly" is part of the WordPress core
zh_TW: Hello Dolly 是 WordPress 核心程式的一部份

en: %1$s file has been skipped because it's %3$s. (Max is %2$s). Check all strings are present before saving. | %1$s files over %2$s have been skipped. (Largest is %3$s). Check all strings are present before saving.
zh_TW[0]: 已略過 %1$s 個大小超過 %2$s 的檔案 (上限為 %3$s)。儲存前請檢查是否已擷取出全部原文內容。

en: %1$s string found in %2$s | %1$s strings found in %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 在 %2$s 找到 %1$s 筆原文內容

en: %1$s string translated via %2$s | %1$s strings translated via %2$s
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 筆原文字串已完成本地化 (使用 %2$s)

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

en: %s already exists in this folder
zh_TW: %s 已存在於這個資料夾中

en: %s characters will be sent for translation.
zh_TW: 這項操作會送出 %s 個原文內容字元以進行翻譯。

en: %s dependent file will also be deleted | %s dependent files will also be deleted
zh_TW[0]: %s 個相依檔案也會一併刪除。

en: %s file can't be matched to a known set of strings | %s files can't be matched to a known set of strings
zh_TW[0]: %s 個檔案與已知的字串組不相符

en: %s file could not be moved | %s files could not be moved
zh_TW[0]: %s 個檔案無法移動

en: %s file is writeable
zh_TW: %s 檔為「可寫入」狀態

en: %s file moved | %s files moved
zh_TW[0]: %s 個檔案已移動

en: %s file saved
zh_TW: %s 檔已儲存。

en: %s fuzzy
zh_TW: %s 筆模糊翻譯譯文

en: %s is not a Gettext file
zh_TW: %s 不是符合 Gettext 規格的檔案

en: %s new string added | %s new strings added
zh_TW[0]: %s 筆原文內容已新增

en: %s obsolete string removed | %s obsolete strings removed
zh_TW[0]: %s 筆淘汰不用的原文內容已移除

en: %s on disk
zh_TW: 需要進行掃描的檔案總計使用 %s 的儲存空間

en: %s possible error detected | %s possible errors detected
zh_TW[0]: 偵測到 %s 項可能的錯誤。

en: %s source file will be scanned for translatable strings | %s source files will be scanned for translatable strings
zh_TW[0]: 將對 %s 個檔案進行掃描，以便擷取可本地化的原文內容

en: %s string | %s strings
zh_TW[0]: 總計 %s 筆原文內容

en: %s string marked Fuzzy | %s strings marked Fuzzy
zh_TW[0]: %s 筆原文內容的譯文已標記為模糊翻譯譯文

en: %s string updated | %s strings updated
zh_TW[0]: %s 筆原文字串已更新

en: %s translation copied | %s translations copied
zh_TW[0]: %s 筆譯文已複製

en: %s unique source strings.
zh_TW: %s 筆唯一原文內容。

en: %s untranslated
zh_TW: %s 筆尚未翻譯

en: %s word | %s words
zh_TW[0]: %s 個字

en: %s%% translated
zh_TW: 譯文已完成 %s%%

en: %u file deleted | %u files deleted
zh_TW[0]: %u 個檔案已刪除。

en: A newer version of Loco Translate is available for download
zh_TW: 已有更新版本的 Loco Translate 可供下載

en: API URL
zh_TW: API 網址

en: API key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: API keys
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: API region
zh_TW: API 地區

en: About templates
zh_TW: 關於譯文範本

en: About the Tokenizer
zh_TW: 關於 Tokenizer

en: Access to this file is blocked for security reasons
zh_TW: 基於安全性考量，系統封鎖了對這個檔案的存取

en: Active theme:
zh_TW: 目前使用的佈景主題:

en: Add UTF-8 byte order mark
zh_TW: 加入 UTF-8 BOM (Byte Order Mark，位元組順序標記)

en: Add automatic translation services in the plugin settings.
zh_TW: 在外掛設定中新增自動翻譯服務。

en: Add set
zh_TW: 新增設定集

en: Additional files found
zh_TW: 找到其他檔案

en: Administrators and auditors may wish to review Loco's <a href="%s">plugin privacy notice</a>.
zh_TW: 網站管理員及稽核人員或許想要檢閱 Loco Translate 的〈<a href="%s" target="_blank">外掛隱私權聲明</a>〉。

en: Admins only
zh_TW: 僅網站管理員

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階組態

en: Advanced configuration
zh_TW: 進階組態

en: Advanced tab
zh_TW: [進階組態] 分頁

en: Ajax controller returned empty JSON
zh_TW: AJAX 控制器傳回空的 JSON

en: Ajax route not found: "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到 AJAX 路由: %s

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Allow (with warning)
zh_TW: 允許 (含警告訊息)

en: Allow full access to these roles
zh_TW: 開放進行套件本地化權限的角色

en: Are you sure you want to <strong>permanently</strong> delete the following file?
zh_TW: 確認要<strong>永久</strong>刪除以下檔案？

en: Assign template
zh_TW: 指派譯文範本

en: Author details
zh_TW: 開發者詳細資料

en: Auto-translate this file
zh_TW: 自動翻譯這個檔案

en: Available languages
zh_TW: 可用語言

en: Backup files will be written when you save translations from Loco Translate editor
zh_TW: 在 Loco Translate 編輯器中儲存譯文後，便會變更備份檔

en: Binary file missing
zh_TW: 二進位檔案已遺失

en: Blocked paths
zh_TW: 封鎖的路徑

en: Bundle auto-configured
zh_TW: 已完成自動設定的套件組合

en: Bundle configuration saved
zh_TW: 套件組合的組態已儲存

en: Bundle name
zh_TW: 套件組合名稱

en: Bundle setup
zh_TW: 套件組合設定

[ctx: Button label for a next revision]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一版

[ctx: Button label for a previous revision]
en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一版

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Changes to this file may be overwritten or deleted when you update WordPress
zh_TW: 更新 WordPress 後，有可能會覆寫或刪除這個檔案中的變更。

en: Check console output for debugging information
zh_TW: 檢查主控台輸出的偵錯資訊

en: Check the translations marked with a warning sign
zh_TW: 檢查標記含有警告訊息標誌的譯文

en: Child theme declares the same Text Domain as the parent theme
zh_TW: 子佈景主題宣告的 Text Domain 必須與上層佈景主題相同。

en: Choose a language
zh_TW: 選取語言

en: Choose a location
zh_TW: 選取檔案儲存位置

en: Choose a new location for these translations
zh_TW: 選取這些譯文的新位置

en: Click "Connect" to authenticate with the server
zh_TW: 按一下 [連線] 以便與伺服器進行驗證

en: Click the <a href="%s">setup</a> tab to complete the bundle configuration
zh_TW: 按一下 [<a href="%s">設定</a>] 標籤以完成套件組合的組態

en: Compiled translations
zh_TW: 已編譯的譯文

en: Compiling JSON files
zh_TW: 編譯 JSON 檔

en: Compiling MO files
zh_TW: 編譯 MO 編譯檔

en: Configuration reset
zh_TW: 組態已重設。

en: Configuration saved
zh_TW: 組態已儲存。

en: Configure %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s

en: Configured externally
zh_TW: 已於外部完成設定

en: Confirm delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Confirm relocation
zh_TW: 確定重新指派位置

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connected to remote file system
zh_TW: 連接至遠端檔案系統

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy %s instead
zh_TW: 請改為複製 %s

en: Copy PO file
zh_TW: 複製 PO 譯文檔

en: Copy target translations from "%s"
zh_TW: 從 %s 複製目標譯文

en: Core translations &lsaquo; Loco
zh_TW: 核心程式本地化 &lsaquo; Loco

en: Create template
zh_TW: 建立譯文範本

en: Create template instead
zh_TW: 建議改以建立譯文範本取代

en: Creating this file requires permission
zh_TW: 建立這個檔案所需的權限

en: Current configuration as XML
zh_TW: 目前的組態檔 (XML 格式)

en: Custom language
zh_TW: 自訂語言

en: Custom translations may not work without System translations installed
zh_TW: 如果沒有安裝系統譯文，自訂譯文可能無法正確執行

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: Delete redundant files
zh_TW: 刪除多餘檔案

en: Deleting this file requires permission
zh_TW: 刪除這個檔案所需的權限

en: Descriptive name for this set of translatable strings
zh_TW: 能夠說明這個譯文集的名稱。

en: Directory doesn't exist
zh_TW: 目錄不存在

en: Directory is writeable
zh_TW: 目錄為「可寫入」狀態

en: Disallow
zh_TW: 禁止

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Domain path
zh_TW: Domain Path

en: Download action not found
zh_TW: 找不到下載動作

en: Download controller returned empty output
zh_TW: 下載控制器傳回空的輸出

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit config
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Edit file headers
zh_TW: 編輯檔案標頭

en: Edit template
zh_TW: 編輯譯文範本

en: Editing %1$s in %2$s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 中編輯 %1$s

en: Editing of POT (template) files
zh_TW: 編輯 POT 譯文範本檔

en: Editor
zh_TW: 譯文編輯器

[ctx: Editor]
en: %s translation
zh_TW: 「%s」譯文

[ctx: Editor]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: Editor]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動翻譯

[ctx: Editor]
en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

[ctx: Editor]
en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

[ctx: Editor]
en: Context
zh_TW: 譯文內容

[ctx: Editor]
en: Context not loaded
zh_TW: 譯文內容未載入

[ctx: Editor]
en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

[ctx: Editor]
en: Plural
zh_TW: 複數型

[ctx: Editor]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: Editor]
en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

[ctx: Editor]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: Editor]
en: Single
zh_TW: 單數型

[ctx: Editor]
en: Source text
zh_TW: 原文內容

[ctx: Editor]
en: Source text not loaded
zh_TW: 原文內容未載入

[ctx: Editor]
en: Suggest translation
zh_TW: 建議譯文

[ctx: Editor]
en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

[ctx: Editor]
en: Toggle Fuzzy
zh_TW: 切換模糊翻譯

[ctx: Editor]
en: Toggle code view
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏原始程式碼檢視

[ctx: Editor]
en: Toggle invisibles
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏編輯標記

[ctx: Editor]
en: Translated
zh_TW: 已翻譯

[ctx: Editor]
en: Translation
zh_TW: 譯文內容

[ctx: Editor]
en: Translation not loaded
zh_TW: 譯文未載入

[ctx: Editor]
en: Untranslated
zh_TW: 尚未翻譯

en: Either this file is missing or the server doesn't have permission to access it
zh_TW: 原因為檔案遺失或伺服器沒有存取權限

en: Enable Ajax file uploads
zh_TW: 啟用 AJAX 檔案上傳

en: Enter a new location for this file
zh_TW: 輸入這個檔案的新位置

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Excludes %1$s file over %2$s | Excludes %1$s files over %2$s
zh_TW[0]: 排除超過 %2$s 的 %1$s 個檔案

en: Extracting strings
zh_TW: 擷取原文內容

en: Failed to build directory path
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄路徑

en: Failed to chmod %s
zh_TW: 無法變更 %s 的權限

en: Failed to connect to remote server
zh_TW: 無法連線至遠端伺服器

en: Failed to copy %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 無法從 %1$s 複製至 %2$s

en: Failed to create backup file in "%s". Check file permissions or disable backups
zh_TW: 無法於 %s 建立備份檔案。請檢查檔案權限或停用備份功能

en: Failed to create directory
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄

en: Failed to delete %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %s

en: Failed to save file
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案

en: Falling back to source extraction because %s is missing
zh_TW: 由於找不到 %s，因此回復為原先的原文內容擷取字串。

en: File access disallowed
zh_TW: 禁止的檔案存取

en: File backups are disabled in your plugin settings
zh_TW: 目前的外掛設定停用了檔案備份功能

en: File deleted
zh_TW: 檔案已刪除。

en: File does not have a valid header
zh_TW: 檔案沒有正確的標頭

en: File doesn't exist
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: File info
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

en: File is a directory
zh_TW: 請指向檔案，而非目錄

en: File is in binary MO format
zh_TW: 檔案不是二進位 MO 格式

en: File is protected by the bundle configuration
zh_TW: 檔案由套件組合的組態進行保護

[ctx: File location]
en: Author
zh_TW: 開發者

[ctx: File location]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: File location]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: File location]
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: File modification is disallowed by your WordPress config
zh_TW: 這個 WordPress 網站的設定並未提供修改檔案的權限

en: File modified
zh_TW: 檔案修改時間

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: File prefix
zh_TW: 檔案前置詞

en: File restored
zh_TW: 檔案已還原。

en: File size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: File system access
zh_TW: 檔案系統存取

en: Files and folders within the bundle that contain localized PHP code
zh_TW: 套件組合中存放可本地化 PHP 原始程式碼的檔案及資料夾

en: Files found
zh_TW: 已找到的檔案數量

en: Files in this location can be modified or deleted by WordPress automatic updates
zh_TW: 儲存在這個位置的檔案可由 WordPress 自動更新機制修改或刪除

en: Filter translations
zh_TW: 篩選譯文

en: Filter...
zh_TW: 篩選...

en: Folder
zh_TW: 語言套件儲存位置

en: Folders within the bundle that contain author-supplied translations
zh_TW: 套件組合中存放開發者提供的譯文檔案的資料夾

en: Folders within the bundle that will never be searched for files
zh_TW: 套件組合中永不進行檔案搜尋的資料夾

en: Full documentation
zh_TW: 完整的線上說明

en: Fuzzy matching tolerance
zh_TW: 模糊翻譯譯文相符容錯率

en: Generate hash tables
zh_TW: 產生雜湊表 (Hash Table)

en: Get help with this
zh_TW: 閱讀線上說明

en: Getting help with Loco Translate
zh_TW: 取得 Loco Translate 的技術支援

en: Go to WordPress Core
zh_TW: 前往 WordPress 核心程式

en: Grant access to roles
zh_TW: 授予進行套件本地化權限的角色

en: Help
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Help & support
zh_TW: 線上說明及技術支援

en: Home
zh_TW: 主要資訊

en: If you have trouble translating this bundle, consider asking the author for help
zh_TW: 如果在為這個套件組合進行本地化時遇到問題，請直接尋求原開發者的協助

en: If you've been given a configuration file by a developer, paste the XML code here
zh_TW: 如果開發者提供了組態檔，請在這個欄位貼上 XML 程式碼

en: Import config from XML
zh_TW: 從 XML 匯入設定

en: Important
zh_TW: 重要資訊

en: In sync with template
zh_TW: 與譯文範本同步

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Include Fuzzy strings
zh_TW: 編譯時包含模糊翻譯譯文

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Info and tutorials
zh_TW: 線上說明及使用教學

en: Initializing new translations in "%s"
zh_TW: 為 %s 進行新譯文初始化

en: Initializing new translations in unknown set
zh_TW: 為未知的設定集進行新譯文初始化

en: Install manually
zh_TW: 手動安裝

en: Installed languages
zh_TW: 已安裝的語言套件

en: Invalid locale
zh_TW: 無效的地區語言

en: It needs configuring before you can do any translations
zh_TW: 翻譯任何內容前，必須先進行正確的設定

en: JSON compilation failed for %s
zh_TW: 無法編譯 %s 的 JSON 檔

en: Just copy English source strings
zh_TW: 直接複製英文原文內容

en: Just now
zh_TW: 剛剛

en: Keep this translation
zh_TW: 保留這個譯文

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language header is "%1$s" but file name contains "%2$s"
zh_TW: [Language] (語言) 標頭為 %1$s，但檔案名稱中卻包含了 %2$s

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Languages &lsaquo; Loco
zh_TW: 語言 &lsaquo; Loco

en: Last extracted
zh_TW: 最後擷取時間

en: Last modified
zh_TW: 最後修改時間

en: Last translation
zh_TW: 最後翻譯時間

en: Load config
zh_TW: 載入設定

en: Loading suggestions
zh_TW: 正在載入建議譯文

en: Locale code
zh_TW: 地區語言代碼

en: Locale name
zh_TW: 地區語言名稱

en: Locked
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Loco Translate %s
zh_TW: Loco Translate %s 版

en: Loco Translate is powered by
zh_TW: Loco Translate 的開發者為

en: Loco Translate requires the "%s" PHP extension. Ask your hosting provider to install it
zh_TW: Loco Translate 需要 PHP 的 %s 擴充功能，請要求主機服務提供商為這個網站的主機進行安裝。

en: Loco requires the <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.tokenizer.php" target="_blank">Tokenizer extension</a> to scan PHP source code for translatable strings
zh_TW: Loco Translate 需要 <a href="https://php.net/manual/en/book.tokenizer.php" target="_blank">Tokenizer 擴充功能</a>，以便掃描 PHP 原始程式碼並擷取可進行本地化的原文內容

en: Loco was interrupted by output from %1$s:%2$u
zh_TW: Loco Translate 從 %1$s 的第 %2$u 行開始中斷輸出

en: Loco, Translation Management
zh_TW: Loco Translate，WordPress 網站的譯文管理系統

en: MO file exists for this language already. Delete it first
zh_TW: 這個語言的 MO 編譯檔已存在，請先予以刪除

en: Mark new translations as Fuzzy
zh_TW: 將新譯文標記為模糊翻譯譯文

en: Maximum line length (zero disables wrapping)
zh_TW: 每行最大字元數 (填 0 代表停用自動換行功能)

en: Merge strings from related JSON files
zh_TW: 合併相關 JSON 檔案中的字串

en: Merged from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 進行合併

en: Merged from source code
zh_TW: 從原始程式碼進行合併

en: Mismatching placeholder type; check against source text formatting
zh_TW: 不相符的預留文字類型: 檢查原文格式

en: Missing placeholders; source text formatting suggests at least %s
zh_TW: 缺少預留文字: 原文格式化建議至少 %s 個

en: Missing template
zh_TW: 遺失譯文範本

en: Modification of POT (template) files is disallowed by the plugin settings
zh_TW: 外掛設定不允許對 POT 譯文範本檔進行修改

en: Modification of installed files
zh_TW: 修改已安裝的檔案

en: Modification of installed files is disallowed by the plugin settings
zh_TW: 外掛設定不允許對已安裝的檔案進行修改

[ctx: Modified time]
en: Updated
zh_TW: 更新時間

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move %s
zh_TW: 移動 %s

en: Move files
zh_TW: 移動檔案

en: Need a human?
zh_TW: 進行人工翻譯

en: New language
zh_TW: 新增語言

en: New template
zh_TW: 新增譯文範本

en: New template file
zh_TW: 新增譯文範本檔案

en: New translations template for "%s"
zh_TW: 新增 %s 的譯文範本

en: No API key
zh_TW: 沒有 API 金鑰

en: No core translation files are installed for this language
zh_TW: 這個語言並未安裝 WordPress 核心程式的語言套件

en: No files found for this language
zh_TW: 找不到這個語言的檔案

en: No formatting errors detected
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到格式錯誤。

en: No language selected
zh_TW: 尚未選取語言

en: No previous file revisions
zh_TW: 沒有檔案的上一版內容修訂

en: No translation APIs configured
zh_TW: 尚未設定翻譯 API

en: No translations found for "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的譯文

en: Not recommended
zh_TW: 不建議

en: Note that the file may not be deletable due to additional ownership permissions
zh_TW: 請注意，由於其他擁有權權限的關係，這個檔案可能無法刪除

en: Nothing matches the text filter
zh_TW: 沒有與文字篩選器相符的內容

en: Nothing needed updating
zh_TW: 沒有需要更新的項目

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意事項

en: Number of backups to keep of each file:
zh_TW: 每個檔案所保留的備份數量:

en: OK
zh_TW: 完成

en: Official configuration
zh_TW: 官方組態

en: Official plugin page
zh_TW: 官方外掛頁面

en: Out of sync with template
zh_TW: 與譯文範本不同步

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Overwrite existing translations
zh_TW: 覆寫現有譯文

en: PO file has different source strings to "%s". Try running Sync before making any changes.
zh_TW: PO 譯文檔有些與 %s 不同的原文內容。請在進行任何變更前，執行 [同步] 功能。

en: PO file has the same source strings as "%s"
zh_TW: PO 譯文檔有著與 %s 相同的原文內容

en: PO file missing
zh_TW: PO 譯文檔已遺失

en: PO file saved and MO file compiled
zh_TW: PO 譯文檔已儲存且已編譯為 MO 編譯檔

en: PO file saved and MO/JSON files compiled
zh_TW: PO 譯文檔已儲存且已編譯為 MO/JSON 檔

en: PO file saved, but MO file compilation failed
zh_TW: PO 譯文檔已儲存，但無法編譯為 MO 編譯檔

en: Page not found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面

en: Parent directory isn't writable
zh_TW: 上層目錄無法寫入。

en: Parent theme
zh_TW: 上層佈景主題

en: Partially configured bundle
zh_TW: 設定不完整的套件組合

en: Pending
zh_TW: 待審譯文

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 使用權限遭拒

en: Permission denied to update file
zh_TW: 沒有更新檔案的權限

en: Plugin not found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到外掛: %s

en: Plugin settings
zh_TW: 外掛設定

en: Plugin translations &lsaquo; Loco
zh_TW: 外掛本地化 &lsaquo; Loco

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

[ctx: Plural category]
en: Few
zh_TW: 微數型 (Few)

[ctx: Plural category]
en: Many
zh_TW: 眾數型 (Many)

[ctx: Plural category]
en: One
zh_TW: 單數型 (One)

[ctx: Plural category]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他型態 (Other)

[ctx: Plural category]
en: Two
zh_TW: 複數型 (Two)

[ctx: Plural category]
en: Zero
zh_TW: 零 (Zero)

en: Plural forms differ from Loco Translate's built in rules for this language
zh_TW: 目前設定的複數型與 Loco Translate 針對這個語言的內建規則不同。

en: Possible syntax error in string formatting
zh_TW: 字串格式可能發生語法錯誤

en: Pretty formatting
zh_TW: 美化格式

en: Project name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: Provide the following text when reporting a problem
zh_TW: 回報問題時請提供以下內容

en: Read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Recently updated:
zh_TW: 最後更新時間:

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 建議使用

en: Refusing to copy over an existing file
zh_TW: 系統拒絕複製現有檔案

en: Relative path from bundle root to the official POT file
zh_TW: 從套件組合根目錄指向官方 POT 譯文範本檔的相對路徑。

en: Relative path to template file
zh_TW: 範本檔案相對路徑

en: Relocate
zh_TW: 語言套件位置變更

en: Reset config
zh_TW: 重設設定

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Restore %s
zh_TW: 還原 %s

en: Restrict locales
zh_TW: 限制地區語言

en: Revisions are identical, you can delete %s
zh_TW: 內容修訂相同，可以刪除 %s

en: Running plugins:
zh_TW: 執行中的外掛:

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save config
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Save credentials in session
zh_TW: 在工作階段中儲存憑證

en: Save settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Saving PO/POT files
zh_TW: 儲存 PO/POT 檔

en: Saving this file requires permission
zh_TW: 儲存這個檔案所需的權限

en: Scan JavaScript files with extensions:
zh_TW: 掃描指定副檔名的 JavaScript 檔案:

en: Scan PHP files with extensions:
zh_TW: 掃描指定副檔名的 PHP 檔案:

en: See all core translations
zh_TW: 檢視全部 WordPress 核心程式的譯文

en: See all plugins
zh_TW: 檢視全部外掛

en: See all themes
zh_TW: 檢視全部佈景主題

en: See full disclaimer
zh_TW: 檢視完整免責聲明

en: Server returned invalid data
zh_TW: 伺服器傳回無效資料

en: Set up %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s

en: Sets
zh_TW: 設定集

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: Setup tab
zh_TW: [設定] 分頁

en: Site language
zh_TW: 網站介面語言

en: Site options
zh_TW: 網站設定

en: Site options apply to all users of Loco Translate across the current site
zh_TW: [網站設定] 會套用至這個網站的全部 Loco Translate 使用者

en: Skip source files larger than:
zh_TW: 略過超過指定大小的原始檔案:

en: Skip template
zh_TW: 略過譯文範本

en: Source
zh_TW: 原始程式碼

en: Source file paths
zh_TW: 原始程式檔路徑

en: Source files to scan:
zh_TW: 掃描原始程式檔:

en: Start translating
zh_TW: 開始本地化

en: String debugger
zh_TW: 字串偵錯工具

en: Strings
zh_TW: 原文數量

en: Strings up to date with %s
zh_TW: 原文內容與 %s 的同步作業已完成。

en: Strings up to date with source code
zh_TW: 原文內容與原始程式碼的同步作業已完成。

en: Strings will be extracted to:
zh_TW: 擷取原文內容的儲存位置:

en: Suggested translations
zh_TW: 建議譯文

en: Super Admin
zh_TW: 多站網路管理員

en: Support forum
zh_TW: 技術支援論壇

en: Sync with source when template missing
zh_TW: 缺少譯文範本時與原始程式碼同步

en: Syncing PO files
zh_TW: 同步 PO 譯文檔

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System diagnostics
zh_TW: 系統診斷

en: Template file
zh_TW: 譯文範本檔案

en: Template file already exists
zh_TW: 譯文範本檔案已存在

en: Template file created
zh_TW: 譯文範本檔案已建立。

en: Template missing
zh_TW: 譯文範本已遺失

en: Template options
zh_TW: 譯文範本設定

en: Text Domain cannot be empty
zh_TW: Text Domain 欄位不能為空

en: Text domain
zh_TW: Text Domain

en: The WordPress Team
zh_TW: WordPress 團隊

en: The containing directory for this file doesn't exist either
zh_TW: 含有這個檔案的目錄也不存在

en: The containing directory is writeable by %s, so you can add new files in the same location
zh_TW: 以下目錄可由主機帳號 %s 進行寫入，所以可以在相同目錄寫入新檔案

en: The default "languages" domain path has been detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 Domain Path 的預設值 languages。

en: The domain path is declared by the author as "%s"
zh_TW: 開發者宣告 Domain Path 標頭的值為 %s。

en: The following file will be moved/renamed to the new location: | The following files will be moved/renamed to the new location:
zh_TW[0]: 以下檔案將會移動/重新命名至新位置:

en: The language of this site is %s.
zh_TW: 這個網站的介面語言設定為「%s」。

en: The namespace into which WordPress will load translated strings
zh_TW: 供 WordPress 載入譯文的命名空間。

en: Theme translations &lsaquo; Loco
zh_TW: 佈景主題本地化 &lsaquo; Loco

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: These plugins have recently loaded translation files into the admin area
zh_TW: 以下是最近將譯文檔案載入至管理區的外掛

en: These translations are not linked to a POT file. Sync operations will extract strings directly from source code.
zh_TW: 譯文並未連結至 POT 譯文範本檔，進行同步作業會直接從原始程式碼中擷取原文內容。

en: Third party services are subject to their own terms of use and may incur costs from the provider
zh_TW: 第三方服務受其服務條款規範，使用服務所產生的費用依服務提供商公告為準。

en: This bundle does't declare a text domain; try configuring it in the Advanced tab
zh_TW: 這個套件組合沒有宣告 Text Domain。如有需要，請在 [進階組態] 分頁中進行設定。

en: This bundle doesn't declare a domain path. Add one via the Advanced tab if needed
zh_TW: 這個套件組合沒有宣告 Domain Path。如有需要，請在 [進階組態] 分頁中進行設定。

en: This bundle doesn't define a translations template file
zh_TW: 這個套件組合尚未指定 POT 譯文範本檔

en: This bundle isn't automatically compatible and requires configuring before you can use all the functions of Loco Translate
zh_TW: 這個套件組合無法自動相容，且需要經過正確的設定才能使用 Loco Translate 的全部功能

en: This bundle isn't fully configured, so we don't know what the following files are for
zh_TW: 這個套件組合尚未完整設定，所以無法得知以下檔案作用為何

en: This bundle isn't set up for translation in a way we understand
zh_TW: 這個套件組合的譯文並未依系統能接受的方式進行設定

en: This bundle's configuration has been automatically detected and seems to be fully compatible
zh_TW: 已自動偵測到這個套件組合的組態，似乎完全相容

en: This bundle's configuration has been automatically detected, but isn't fully complete
zh_TW: 已自動偵測到這個套件組合的組態，但設定並不完整

en: This bundle's configuration is built into Loco Translate
zh_TW: 這個套件組合的組態已內建於 Loco Translate 中

en: This bundle's configuration is provided by the author
zh_TW: 這個套件組合的組態由開發者所提供

en: This bundle's configuration is saved in the WordPress database
zh_TW: 這個套件組合的組態已儲存於 WordPress 的資料庫中

en: This bundle's template file doesn't exist yet. We recommend you create it before adding languages
zh_TW: 這個套件組合並未包含譯文範本檔案，建議在新增語言前先建立譯文範本檔案

en: This directory can't be written to directly by the web server
zh_TW: 這個目錄無法由網頁伺服器直接寫入

en: This directory is managed by WordPress, be careful what you delete
zh_TW: 這個目錄由 WordPress 核心程式所管理，刪除時請務必留意

en: This directory is managed by WordPress. Removed files may be restored during updates
zh_TW: 這個目錄由 WordPress 管理，這個目錄中的檔案遭到移除後，或許會在更新後還原。

en: This file can't be updated directly by the web server
zh_TW: 這個檔案無法由網頁伺服器直接更新

en: This file may be overwritten or deleted when you update WordPress
zh_TW: 更新 WordPress 後，有可能會覆寫或刪除這個檔案。

en: This is NOT a translation file. Manual editing of source strings is not recommended.
zh_TW: 這不是譯文檔案。不建議手動編輯原文內容。

en: This move operation requires permission
zh_TW: 這項檔案移動操作需要足夠的權限才能進行。

en: This page was expecting a file, but the path is actually a directory
zh_TW: 在這個頁面中需要設定指向檔案，但是路徑實際上指向了一個目錄

en: This plugin doesn't collect any data from public website visitors.
zh_TW: 這個外掛不會收集任何來自公開網站訪客的資料。

en: This plugin doesn't declare a text domain. It's assumed to be the same as the slug, but this could be wrong
zh_TW: 這個外掛沒有宣告 Text Domain。預設會假設與外掛代稱相同，但可能會產生錯誤狀況。

en: This plugin doesn't have its own translation files, but can be translated in the default text domain
zh_TW: 這個外掛沒有自己的譯文檔案，但可以使用預設 Text Domain 進行本地化

en: This text domain is not in Loco Translate's bundle configuration
zh_TW: 這個套件組合的組態尚未內建於 Loco Translate 中

en: To create new files here you'll have to connect to the remote file system, or make the directory writeable by %s
zh_TW: 如需建立新檔案，必須先連線至遠端檔案系統，或讓目錄可由主機帳號 %s 進行寫入

en: To make changes you'll have to connect to the remote file system, or make the file writeable by %s
zh_TW: 如需進行變更，必須先連線至遠端檔案系統，或讓檔案可由主機帳號 %s 進行寫入

en: Too many placeholders; source text formatting suggests a maximum of %s
zh_TW: 太多預留文字: 原文格式化建議最多 %s 個

en: Translate
zh_TW: 進行本地化

en: Translate plugins
zh_TW: 外掛本地化

en: Translate themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題本地化

en: Translate themes and plugins directly in WordPress
zh_TW: 這個外掛可在 WordPress 後台中直接為外掛及佈景主題進行本地化。

en: Translation job aborted with %s string remaining | Translation job aborted with %s strings remaining
zh_TW[0]: 本地化工作已中止，剩餘 %s 筆原文內容

en: Translation progress
zh_TW: 本地化進度

en: Translation progress %s%%
zh_TW: 本地化進度 %s%%

en: Translation template is invalid (%s)
zh_TW: 無效的譯文範本檔 %s

en: Translations don't match template. Run sync to update from %s
zh_TW: 譯文與譯文範本並不相符，請執行 [同步] 以便從 %s 進行更新

en: Translations have been recently modified in the following bundles
zh_TW: 以下是最近修改過譯文的套件組合

en: Translator credit
zh_TW: 譯者資訊

en: Unconfigured bundle
zh_TW: 未設定的套件組合

en: Unexpected file type
zh_TW: 未預期的檔案類型

en: Unknown author
zh_TW: 未知的譯者

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Update Now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Upgrade to %s
zh_TW: 升級至 %s 版

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload PO
zh_TW: 上傳 PO 譯文檔

en: Upload PO file
zh_TW: 上傳 PO 譯文檔

en: Upload a translation file
zh_TW: 上傳譯文檔案

en: Use this file as template when running Sync
zh_TW: 執行 [同步] 時，使用這個作為譯文範本

en: Use this translation
zh_TW: 使用這個譯文

en: Useful links:
zh_TW: 實用連結:

en: User options
zh_TW: 使用者設定

en: User options apply to your WordPress login, across all sites
zh_TW: [使用者設定] 僅目前登入 WordPress 使用者可進行自訂，且全部安裝 Loco Translate 的網站均是如此

[ctx: User role]
en: Translator
zh_TW: 譯者

en: Usually the same as the text domain, but don't leave blank unless you mean to
zh_TW: 通常會與 Text Domain 保持相同，除非刻意為之，否則不要留空。

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version %s
zh_TW: %s 版

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View template
zh_TW: 檢視譯文範本

en: Viewing of referenced source code
zh_TW: 檢視參照的原始程式碼

en: Visit official site
zh_TW: 造訪官方網站

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: We can't find the binary MO file that belongs with these translations
zh_TW: 找不到屬於這些譯文的二進位 MO 編譯檔

en: We can't find the original PO file from which this was compiled
zh_TW: 找不到可以編譯為 MO 編譯檔的原始 PO 譯文檔

en: Welcome to Loco Translate
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Loco Translate

en: What's this?
zh_TW: 這是什麼？

en: WordPress Core
zh_TW: WordPress 核心程式

en: WordPress core
zh_TW: WordPress 核心程式

en: WordPress language
zh_TW: WordPress 語言

en: WordPress says the primary text domain is "%s"
zh_TW: WordPress 判定 Text Domain 標頭的主要值為 %s。

en: WordPress updates
zh_TW: WordPress 更新

en: Write protected
zh_TW: 寫入保護

en: XML parse error
zh_TW: XML 剖析錯誤

en: XML setup
zh_TW: XML 設定檔

en: XML supplied is empty
zh_TW: XML 檔案內容為空

en: Y/m/d
zh_TW: Y/n/j

en: You can copy an existing PO file (recommended), or extract directly from source (advanced)
zh_TW: 建議複製現有的 PO 譯文檔，或直接從原始程式碼擷取 (後者較為進階)

en: You can make changes in the Advanced tab if you need to override the current settings
zh_TW: 如需變更目前設定，請前往 [進階組態] 分頁進行變更。

en: You can still translate any bundle that has a <a href="%s" target="_blank">template</a>
zh_TW: 你仍然能為具備 <a href="%s" target="_blank">POT 譯文範本</a>的套件組合進行本地化

en: You can update these translations directly from the editor to the file system
zh_TW: 你可以直接在譯文編輯器中將譯文更新至檔案系統內

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_TW: 目前的登入身分沒有存取這個頁面的權限。

en: You're creating translations directly from source code
zh_TW: 目前正在直接掃描原始程式碼以建立譯文

en: You're creating translations from a POT file
zh_TW: 目前正在從 POT 譯文範本檔建立譯文

en: You're running a development snapshot of Loco Translate
zh_TW: 目前執行的是 Loco Translate 開發版。

en: You're running the latest version of Loco Translate
zh_TW: 目前執行的是 Loco Translate 最新版。

en: Your admin language is %s.
zh_TW: 目前登入身分的管理後台的介面語言設定為「%s」。

en: Your changes will be lost if you continue without saving
zh_TW: 如果不進行儲存，全部變更都會消失

en: Your file is identical to the existing one
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案與現有的檔案完全相同

en: Your file must be named as shown above where %1$s is the language code, e.g. %2$s
zh_TW: 上傳檔案的檔名格式必須依照上方所示，%1$s 代表語言代碼，例如 %2$s。

en: Your version of %1$s is out of date. We recommend you upgrade to at least v%2$s, but preferably to the latest stable version.
zh_TW: 這個網站的 %1$s 版本太過老舊。建議至少更新至 %2$s，但最好更新至最新穩定版本。

en: compiled
zh_TW: 已編譯

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/

en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/loco-translate/
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/loco-translate/

en: largest is %s
zh_TW: PO 譯文檔最多使用 %s

en: no wildcards
zh_TW: 不支援萬用字元

[ctx: revision date short format]
en: j M @ H:i
zh_TW: n 月 j 日a g:i

en: the web server
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

en: unconfigured
zh_TW: 尚未設定
