Plugins - Loco Translate - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (472 entries)

en: "%1$s" %2$s by %3$s
ko_KR: %3$s의 "%1$s" %2$s

en: "%s" is a directory, not a file
ko_KR: "%s"은(는) 디렉토리이고, 파일이 아닙니다

en: "Hello Dolly" is part of the WordPress core
ko_KR: "헬로 달리"는 워드프레스 코어의 일부입니다

en: %1$s file has been skipped because it's %3$s. (Max is %2$s). Check all strings are present before saving. | %1$s files over %2$s have been skipped. (Largest is %3$s). Check all strings are present before saving.
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 파일은 %3$s이기 때문에 건너 뛰었습니다. (최대 값은 %2$s입니다). 저장하기 전에 모든 문자열이 있는지 확인하세요.

en: %1$s string found in %2$s | %1$s strings found in %2$s
ko_KR[0]: %2$s에서 %1$s개 문자열을 찾음

en: %1$s string translated via %2$s | %1$s strings translated via %2$s
ko_KR[0]: %2$s을(를) 통해 번역된 %1$s개 문자열

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s전

en: %s already exists in this folder
ko_KR: %s이(가) 이미 이 폴더에 있습니다

en: %s characters will be sent for translation.
ko_KR: 번역을 위해 %s개 문자가 전송됩니다.

en: %s dependent file will also be deleted | %s dependent files will also be deleted
ko_KR[0]: %s개 종속 파일도 삭제됩니다

en: %s file can't be matched to a known set of strings | %s files can't be matched to a known set of strings
ko_KR[0]: %s개 파일은 알려진 문자열 세트와 일치시킬 수 없습니다

en: %s file could not be moved | %s files could not be moved
ko_KR[0]: %s개 파일을 이동할 수 없음

en: %s file is writeable
ko_KR: %s 파일이 쓰기 가능합니다

en: %s file moved | %s files moved
ko_KR[0]: %s개 파일이 이동됨

en: %s file saved
ko_KR: %s 파일이 저장됨

en: %s fuzzy
ko_KR: %s개 애매함

en: %s is not a Gettext file
ko_KR: %s은(는) Gettext 파일이 아닙니다

en: %s new string added | %s new strings added
ko_KR[0]: %s개 새 문자열이 추가됨

en: %s obsolete string removed | %s obsolete strings removed
ko_KR[0]: %s개 사용되지 않는 문자열이 제거됨

en: %s on disk
ko_KR: 디스크의 %s

en: %s possible error detected | %s possible errors detected
ko_KR[0]: %s개 가능한 오류 감지됨

en: %s source file will be scanned for translatable strings | %s source files will be scanned for translatable strings
ko_KR[0]: %s개 원본 파일에서 번역 가능한 문자열을 검색합니다

en: %s string | %s strings
ko_KR[0]: %s개 문자열

en: %s string marked Fuzzy | %s strings marked Fuzzy
ko_KR[0]: %s개 문자열이 애매함으로 표시됨

en: %s string updated | %s strings updated
ko_KR[0]: %s개 문자열이 업데이트됨

en: %s translation copied | %s translations copied
ko_KR[0]: %s개 번역이 복사됨

en: %s unique source strings.
ko_KR: %s개 고유한 원본 문자열.

en: %s untranslated
ko_KR: %s 번역되지 않음

en: %s word | %s words
ko_KR[0]: %s개 단어

en: %s%% translated
ko_KR: %s %% 번역됨

en: %u file deleted | %u files deleted
ko_KR[0]: %u개 파일이 삭제됨

en: A newer version of Loco Translate is available for download
ko_KR: 최신 버전의 Loco Translate를 다운로드할 수 있습니다

en: API key
ko_KR: API 키

en: API keys
ko_KR: API 키

en: API region
ko_KR: API 지역

en: About templates
ko_KR: 템플릿 정보

en: About the Tokenizer
ko_KR: Tokenizer 정보

en: Access to this file is blocked for security reasons
ko_KR: 보안상의 이유로 이 파일에 대한 접근이 차단되었습니다

en: Active theme:
ko_KR: 활성 테마:

en: Add UTF-8 byte order mark
ko_KR: UTF-8 바이트 순 표시 추가

en: Add automatic translation services in the plugin settings.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정에서 자동 번역 서비스를 추가하세요.

en: Add set
ko_KR: 세트 추가

en: Additional files found
ko_KR: 추가 파일을 찾음

en: Administrators and auditors may wish to review Loco's <a href="%s">plugin privacy notice</a>.
ko_KR: 관리자와 감사자는 Loco의 <a href="%s">플러그인 개인정보 보호정책</a> 검토를 원할 수 있습니다.

en: Admins only
ko_KR: 관리자만

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced configuration
ko_KR: 고급 구성

en: Advanced tab
ko_KR: 고급 탭

en: Ajax controller returned empty JSON
ko_KR: Ajax 컨트롤러가 빈 JSON을 반환했습니다

en: Ajax route not found: "%s"
ko_KR: Ajax 경로를 찾을 수 없음: "%s"

en: Allow
ko_KR: 허용

en: Allow (with warning)
ko_KR: 허용 (경고 포함)

en: Allow full access to these roles
ko_KR: 이 역할에 대한 전체 액세스 허용

en: Are you sure you want to <strong>permanently</strong> delete the following file?
ko_KR: 정말로 다음 파일을 <strong>영구적으로</strong> 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Assign template
ko_KR: 템플릿 할당

en: Author details
ko_KR: 작성자 세부 사항

en: Auto-translate this file
ko_KR: 이 파일 자동 번역

en: Available languages
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 언어

en: Backup files will be written when you save translations from Loco Translate editor
ko_KR: Loco Translate 편집기에서 번역을 저장하면 백업 파일이 작성됩니다

en: Binary file missing
ko_KR: 바이너리 파일이 누락됨

en: Blocked paths
ko_KR: 차단된 경로

en: Bundle auto-configured
ko_KR: 번들 자동 구성

en: Bundle configuration saved
ko_KR: 번들 구성이 저장됨

en: Bundle name
ko_KR: 번들 이름

en: Bundle setup
ko_KR: 번들 설정

[ctx: Button label for a next revision]
en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

[ctx: Button label for a previous revision]
en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Changes to this file may be overwritten or deleted when you update WordPress
ko_KR: 이 파일의 변경 사항은 워드프레스를 업데이트 할 때 덮어 쓰거나 삭제될 수 있습니다

en: Check console output for debugging information
ko_KR: 디버깅 정보에 대한 콘솔 출력 확인

en: Check the translations marked with a warning sign
ko_KR: 경고 표시가 있는 번역을 확인하세요

en: Child theme declares the same Text Domain as the parent theme
ko_KR: 자식 테마가 부모 테마와 동일한 텍스트 도메인을 선언하고 있습니다

en: Choose a language
ko_KR: 언어 선택

en: Choose a location
ko_KR: 위치 선택

en: Choose a new location for these translations
ko_KR: 이 번역을 위한 새 위치를 선택하세요

en: Click "Connect" to authenticate with the server
ko_KR: "연결"을 클릭하여 서버 인증

en: Click the <a href="%s">setup</a> tab to complete the bundle configuration
ko_KR: <a href="%s">설정</a> 탭을 클릭하여 번들 구성을 완료하세요

en: Compiled translations
ko_KR: 컴파일된 번역

en: Compiling JSON files
ko_KR: JSON 파일 컴파일 중

en: Compiling MO files
ko_KR: MO 파일 컴파일 중

en: Configuration reset
ko_KR: 구성이 초기화됨

en: Configuration saved
ko_KR: 구성이 저장됨

en: Configure %s
ko_KR: %s 구성

en: Configured externally
ko_KR: 외부에서 구성됨

en: Confirm delete
ko_KR: 삭제 확인

en: Confirm relocation
ko_KR: 위치 이동 확인

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Connected to remote file system
ko_KR: 원격 파일 시스템에 연결됨

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy %s instead
ko_KR: 대신 %s 복사

en: Copy PO file
ko_KR: PO 파일 복사

en: Copy target translations from "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"에서 대상 번역 복사

en: Core translations &lsaquo; Loco
ko_KR: 코어 번역 &lsaquo; Loco

en: Create template
ko_KR: 템플릿 만들기

en: Create template instead
ko_KR: 대신 템플릿 만들기

en: Creating this file requires permission
ko_KR: 이 파일을 만들려면 권한이 필요합니다

en: Current configuration as XML
ko_KR: XML로 현재 구성

en: Custom language
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 언어

en: Custom translations may not work without System translations installed
ko_KR: 시스템 번역이 설치되어 있지 않으면 사용자 정의 번역이 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete %s
ko_KR: %s 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

en: Delete redundant files
ko_KR: 중복 파일 삭제

en: Deleting this file requires permission
ko_KR: 이 파일을 삭제하려면 권한이 필요합니다

en: Descriptive name for this set of translatable strings
ko_KR: 이 번역 가능한 문자열 세트를 설명하는 이름

en: Directory doesn't exist
ko_KR: 디렉토리가 없습니다.

en: Directory is writeable
ko_KR: 디렉토리에 쓰기 가능

en: Disallow
ko_KR: 허용하지 않음

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Domain path
ko_KR: 도메인 경로

en: Download action not found
ko_KR: 다운로드 작업을 찾을 수 없음

en: Download controller returned empty output
ko_KR: 다운로드 컨트롤러가 빈 출력을 반환했습니다

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit config
ko_KR: 구성 편집

en: Edit file headers
ko_KR: 파일 헤더 편집

en: Edit template
ko_KR: 템플릿 편집

en: Editing %1$s in %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 %1$s 편집 중

en: Editing of POT (template) files
ko_KR: POT (템플릿) 파일 편집

en: Editor
ko_KR: 편집기

[ctx: Editor]
en: %s translation
ko_KR: %s 번역

[ctx: Editor]
en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

[ctx: Editor]
en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

[ctx: Editor]
en: Check
ko_KR: 확인

[ctx: Editor]
en: Comments
ko_KR: 의견

[ctx: Editor]
en: Context
ko_KR: 문맥

[ctx: Editor]
en: Context not loaded
ko_KR: 문맥이 로드되지 않음

[ctx: Editor]
en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드 -

[ctx: Editor]
en: Plural
ko_KR: 복수형

[ctx: Editor]
en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

[ctx: Editor]
en: Revert
ko_KR: 되돌리기

[ctx: Editor]
en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

[ctx: Editor]
en: Single
ko_KR: 단수형

[ctx: Editor]
en: Source text
ko_KR: 원본 텍스트

[ctx: Editor]
en: Source text not loaded
ko_KR: 원본 텍스트가 로드되지 않음

[ctx: Editor]
en: Suggest translation
ko_KR: 번역 제안

[ctx: Editor]
en: Sync
ko_KR: 동기화

[ctx: Editor]
en: Toggle Fuzzy
ko_KR: 애매함 전환

[ctx: Editor]
en: Toggle code view
ko_KR: 코드 화면 전환

[ctx: Editor]
en: Toggle invisibles
ko_KR: 미표시 전환

[ctx: Editor]
en: Translated
ko_KR: 번역됨

[ctx: Editor]
en: Translation
ko_KR: 번역

[ctx: Editor]
en: Translation not loaded
ko_KR: 번역이 로드되지 않음

[ctx: Editor]
en: Untranslated
ko_KR: 번역되지 않음

en: Either this file is missing or the server doesn't have permission to access it
ko_KR: 이 파일이 없거나 서버에 액세스 권한이 없습니다

en: Enable Ajax file uploads
ko_KR: Ajax 파일 업로드 활성화

en: Enter a new location for this file
ko_KR: 이 파일의 새 위치를 입력하세요

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Exclude
ko_KR: 제외

en: Excludes %1$s file over %2$s | Excludes %1$s files over %2$s
ko_KR[0]: %2$s 이상의 %1$s개 파일 제외함

en: Extracting strings
ko_KR: 문자열 추출 중

en: Failed to build directory path
ko_KR: 디렉토리 경로를 구축하는데 실패함

en: Failed to chmod %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) chmod하는데 실패함

en: Failed to connect to remote server
ko_KR: 원격 서버에 연결하는데 실패함

en: Failed to copy %1$s to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) %2$s(으)로 복사하는데 실패함

en: Failed to create backup file in "%s". Check file permissions or disable backups
ko_KR: "%s"에 백업 파일을 작성하는데 실패함. 파일 권한을 확인하거나 백업을 비활성화하세요

en: Failed to create directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리를 생성하는데 실패함

en: Failed to delete %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 삭제하는데 실패함

en: Failed to save file
ko_KR: 파일을 저장하는데 실패함

en: Falling back to source extraction because %s is missing
ko_KR: %s이(가) 없기 때문에 원본 추출로 대체하는 중

en: File access disallowed
ko_KR: 파일 접근이 허용되지 않음

en: File backups are disabled in your plugin settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정에서 파일 백업이 비활성화되어 있습니다

en: File deleted
ko_KR: 파일이 삭제됨

en: File does not have a valid header
ko_KR: 파일에 올바른 헤더가 없습니다

en: File doesn't exist
ko_KR: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다

en: File info
ko_KR: 파일 정보

en: File is a directory
ko_KR: 파일은 디렉토리입니다

en: File is in binary MO format
ko_KR: 파일이 바이너리 MO 형식입니다

en: File is protected by the bundle configuration
ko_KR: 번들 구성에 의해 파일이 보호되었습니다

[ctx: File location]
en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

[ctx: File location]
en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

[ctx: File location]
en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

[ctx: File location]
en: System
ko_KR: 시스템

en: File modification is disallowed by your WordPress config
ko_KR: 워드프레스 구성에서 파일 수정을 허용하지 않습니다

en: File modified
ko_KR: 파일 수정일

en: File not found
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: File prefix
ko_KR: 파일 접두사

en: File restored
ko_KR: 파일이 복원됨

en: File size
ko_KR: 파일 크기

en: File system access
ko_KR: 파일 시스템 접근

en: Files and folders within the bundle that contain localized PHP code
ko_KR: 현지화된 PHP 코드를 포함하는 번들 내 파일 및 폴더

en: Files found
ko_KR: 발견된 파일 개수

en: Files in this location can be modified or deleted by WordPress automatic updates
ko_KR: 이 위치의 파일은 워드프레스 자동 업데이트로 수정 또는 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Filter translations
ko_KR: 번역 필터링

en: Filter...
ko_KR: 필터...

en: Folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: Folders within the bundle that contain author-supplied translations
ko_KR: 작성자가 제공한 번역이 포함된 번들 내 폴더

en: Folders within the bundle that will never be searched for files
ko_KR: 파일을 검색하지 않을 번들 내 폴더

en: Full documentation
ko_KR: 전체 문서

en: Fuzzy matching tolerance
ko_KR: 애매함 매칭 허용 오차

en: Generate hash tables
ko_KR: 해시 테이블 생성

en: Get help with this
ko_KR: 이에 대한 도움 받기

en: Getting help with Loco Translate
ko_KR: Loco Translate에 대한 도움 받기

en: Go to WordPress Core
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어로 이동

en: Grant access to roles
ko_KR: 역할에 대한 액세스 권한 부여

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Help & support
ko_KR: 도움말 & 지원

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: If you have trouble translating this bundle, consider asking the author for help
ko_KR: 이 번들을 번역하는 데 문제가 있으면 작성자에게 도움을 요청하세요.

en: If you've been given a configuration file by a developer, paste the XML code here
ko_KR: 개발자로부터 구성 파일을받은 경우 여기에 XML 코드를 붙여 넣어주세요.

en: Import config from XML
ko_KR: XML에서 구성 가져오기

en: Important
ko_KR: 중요

en: In sync with template
ko_KR: 템플릿과 동기화

en: Include
ko_KR: 포함

en: Include Fuzzy strings
ko_KR: 애매한 문자열 포함

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Info and tutorials
ko_KR: 정보 및 튜토리얼

en: Initializing new translations in "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"에서 새 번역을 초기 설정 중

en: Initializing new translations in unknown set
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 세트에서 새 번역을 초기 설정 중

en: Install manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 설치

en: Installed languages
ko_KR: 설치된 언어

en: Invalid locale
ko_KR: 잘못된 로케일

en: It needs configuring before you can do any translations
ko_KR: 번역을 하기 전에 설정이 필요합니다

en: JSON compilation failed for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 JSON 컴파일 실패

en: Just copy English source strings
ko_KR: 영어 원본 문자열만 복사

en: Just now
ko_KR: 방금

en: Keep this translation
ko_KR: 이 번역 유지

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Language header is "%1$s" but file name contains "%2$s"
ko_KR: 언어 헤더는 "%1$s"이지만 파일 이름에 "%2$s"(이)가 포함되어 있습니다

en: Languages
ko_KR: 언어

en: Languages &lsaquo; Loco
ko_KR: 언어 &lsaquo; Loco

en: Last extracted
ko_KR: 최근 추출일

en: Last modified
ko_KR: 최근 수정일

en: Last translation
ko_KR: 최근 번역

en: Load config
ko_KR: 구성 로드

en: Loading suggestions
ko_KR: 제안 로드 중

en: Locale code
ko_KR: 로케일 코드

en: Locale name
ko_KR: 로케일 이름

en: Locked
ko_KR: 잠김

en: Loco Translate is powered by
ko_KR: Loco Translate 작동 기반:

en: Loco Translate requires the "%s" PHP extension. Ask your hosting provider to install it
ko_KR: Loco Translate에는 "%s" PHP 확장 기능이 필요합니다. 호스팅 제공업체에 설치를 요청하세요

en: Loco requires the <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.tokenizer.php" target="_blank">Tokenizer extension</a> to scan PHP source code for translatable strings
ko_KR: Loco는 번역 가능한 문자열에 대한 PHP 원본 코드를 스캔하기 위해 <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.tokenizer.php" target="_blank">Tokenizer 확장 기능</a>이 필요합니다.

en: Loco was interrupted by output from %1$s:%2$u
ko_KR: Loco가 %1$s:%2$u의 출력에 의해 중단되었습니다

en: Loco, Translation Management
ko_KR: Loco, 번역 관리

en: MO file exists for this language already. Delete it first
ko_KR: 이 언어에 대한 MO 파일이 이미 있습니다. 먼저 삭제하하세요

en: Mark new translations as Fuzzy
ko_KR: 새 번역을 애매함으로 표시

en: Maximum line length (zero disables wrapping)
ko_KR: 최대 줄 길이 (0은 줄 바꿈을 비활성화함)

en: Merge strings from related JSON files
ko_KR: 관련 JSON 파일의 문자열 병합

en: Merged from %s
ko_KR: %s에서 병합

en: Merged from source code
ko_KR: 원본 코드에서 병합

en: Mismatching placeholder type; check against source text formatting
ko_KR: 플레이스홀더 유형이 일치하지 않음; 원본 텍스트 서식과 비교 확인

en: Missing placeholders; source text formatting suggests at least %s
ko_KR: 누락된 자리 표시자; 원본 텍스트 서식은 최소 %s을(를) 제안합니다.

en: Missing template
ko_KR: 템플릿이 누락됨

en: Modification of POT (template) files is disallowed by the plugin settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정에 의해 POT (템플릿) 파일 수정이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Modification of installed files
ko_KR: 설치된 파일 수정

en: Modification of installed files is disallowed by the plugin settings
ko_KR: 설치된 파일의 수정은 플러그인 설정에 의해 허용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: Modified time]
en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트일

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Move %s
ko_KR: %s 이동

en: Move files
ko_KR: 파일 이동

en: Need a human?
ko_KR: 인간이 필요하십니까?

en: New language
ko_KR: 새 언어

en: New template
ko_KR: 새 템플릿

en: New template file
ko_KR: 새 템플릿 파일

en: New translations template for "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 새 번역 템플릿

en: No API key
ko_KR: API 키 없음

en: No core translation files are installed for this language
ko_KR: 이 언어에 대한 코어 번역 파일이 설치되지 않았습니다

en: No files found for this language
ko_KR: 이 언어에 대한 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: No formatting errors detected
ko_KR: 서식 오류가 감지되지 않음

en: No language selected
ko_KR: 선택한 언어가 없습니다.

en: No previous file revisions
ko_KR: 이전 파일 수정본이 없음

en: No translation APIs configured
ko_KR: 구성된 번역 API가 없습니다.

en: No translations found for "%s"
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 번역이 없음

en: Not recommended
ko_KR: 권장하지 않음

en: Note that the file may not be deletable due to additional ownership permissions
ko_KR: 추가 소유권 권한으로 인해 파일을 삭제하지 못할 수 있습니다

en: Nothing matches the text filter
ko_KR: 텍스트 필터와 일치하는 항목이 없습니다

en: Nothing needed updating
ko_KR: 업데이트 할 필요가 없습니다

en: Notice
ko_KR: 주의

en: Number of backups to keep of each file:
ko_KR: 각 파일을 보관할 백업 개수:

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Official configuration
ko_KR: 공식 구성

en: Official plugin page
ko_KR: 공식 플러그인 페이지

en: Out of sync with template
ko_KR: 템플릿과 동기화되지 않음

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Overwrite existing translations
ko_KR: 기존 번역 덮어쓰기

en: PO file has different source strings to "%s". Try running Sync before making any changes.
ko_KR: PO 파일에 "%s"와(과) 다른 원본 문자열이 있습니다. 변경하기 전에 동기화를 실행해보세요.

en: PO file has the same source strings as "%s"
ko_KR: PO 파일에 "%s"와(과) 동일한 원본 문자열이 있습니다

en: PO file missing
ko_KR: PO 파일 누락

en: PO file saved and MO file compiled
ko_KR: PO 파일 저장 및 MO 파일 컴파일

en: PO file saved and MO/JSON files compiled
ko_KR: PO 파일 저장 및 MO/JSON 파일 컴파일 됨

en: PO file saved, but MO file compilation failed
ko_KR: PO 파일이 저장되었지만 MO 파일 컴파일에 실패함

en: Page not found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Parent directory isn't writable
ko_KR: 부모 디렉터리가 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다

en: Parent theme
ko_KR: 부모 테마

en: Partially configured bundle
ko_KR: 부분적으로 구성된 번들

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Permission denied
ko_KR: 권한이 거부됨

en: Permission denied to update file
ko_KR: 파일 업데이트 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Plugin not found: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인을 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: Plugin settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정

en: Plugin translations &lsaquo; Loco
ko_KR: 플러그인 번역 &lsaquo; Loco

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

[ctx: Plural category]
en: Few
ko_KR: 적음

[ctx: Plural category]
en: Many
ko_KR: 많음

[ctx: Plural category]
en: One
ko_KR: 단수형

[ctx: Plural category]
en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

[ctx: Plural category]
en: Two
ko_KR: 복수형

[ctx: Plural category]
en: Zero
ko_KR: 없음

en: Plural forms differ from Loco Translate's built in rules for this language
ko_KR: 복수형은 이 언어에 대한 Loco Translate의 기본 제공 규칙과 다릅니다

en: Possible syntax error in string formatting
ko_KR: 문자열 서식에 구문 오류가 발생했을 수 있음

en: Project name
ko_KR: 프로젝트 이름

en: Provide the following text when reporting a problem
ko_KR: 문제를 보고할 때 다음 텍스트를 제공하세요

en: Read only
ko_KR: 읽기 전용

en: Recently updated:
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트일:

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 권장

en: Refusing to copy over an existing file
ko_KR: 기존 파일 덮어쓰기 거부 중

en: Relative path from bundle root to the official POT file
ko_KR: 번들 루트에서 공식 POT 파일까지의 상대 경로

en: Relative path to template file
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일의 상대 경로

en: Relocate
ko_KR: 위치 이동

en: Reset config
ko_KR: 구성 초기화

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Restore %s
ko_KR: %s 복원

en: Restrict locales
ko_KR: 로케일 제한

en: Revisions are identical, you can delete %s
ko_KR: 리비전이 동일합니다. %s을(를) 삭제할 수 있습니다

en: Running plugins:
ko_KR: 실행 중인 플러그인:

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save config
ko_KR: 구성 저장

en: Save credentials in session
ko_KR: 세션에 자격 증명 저장

en: Save settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Saving PO/POT files
ko_KR: PO / POT 파일 저장

en: Saving this file requires permission
ko_KR: 이 파일을 저장하려면 권한이 필요합니다

en: Scan JavaScript files with extensions:
ko_KR: 확장자가 있는 JavaScript 파일 스캔:

en: Scan PHP files with extensions:
ko_KR: 확장자가 있는 PHP 파일 스캔:

en: See all core translations
ko_KR: 모든 코어 번역 보기

en: See all plugins
ko_KR: 모든 플러그인 보기

en: See all themes
ko_KR: 모든 테마 보기

en: See full disclaimer
ko_KR: 면책 조항 전문 보기

en: Server returned invalid data
ko_KR: 서버에서 잘못된 데이터를 반환했습니다

en: Set up %s
ko_KR: %s 설정

en: Sets
ko_KR: 세트

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings saved
ko_KR: 설정이 저장됨

en: Setup
ko_KR: 설정

en: Setup tab
ko_KR: 설정 탭

en: Site language
ko_KR: 사이트 언어

en: Site options
ko_KR: 사이트 옵션

en: Site options apply to all users of Loco Translate across the current site
ko_KR: 사이트 옵션은 현재 사이트에서 Loco Translate의 모든 사용자에게 적용됩니다

en: Skip source files larger than:
ko_KR: 다음보다 큰 원본 파일은 건너뜀:

en: Skip template
ko_KR: 템플릿 건너뛰기

en: Source
ko_KR: 원본

en: Source file paths
ko_KR: 원본 파일 경로

en: Source files to scan:
ko_KR: 스캔할 원본 파일:

en: Start translating
ko_KR: 번역 시작

en: String debugger
ko_KR: 문자열 디버그 도구

en: Strings
ko_KR: 문자열

en: Strings up to date with %s
ko_KR: %s의 최신 문자열

en: Strings up to date with source code
ko_KR: 원본 코드의 최신 문자열

en: Strings will be extracted to:
ko_KR: 문자열은 다음 위치로 추출됩니다:

en: Suggested translations
ko_KR: 제안된 번역

en: Super Admin
ko_KR: 최고 관리자

en: Support forum
ko_KR: 지원 포럼

en: Sync with source when template missing
ko_KR: 템플릿 누락시 원본과 동기화

en: Syncing PO files
ko_KR: PO 파일 동기화 중

en: System
ko_KR: 시스템

en: System diagnostics
ko_KR: 시스템 진단

en: Template file
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일

en: Template file already exists
ko_KR: 템플릿 파일이 이미 있습니다

en: Template file created
ko_KR: 생성된 템플릿 파일

en: Template missing
ko_KR: 템플릿 누락

en: Template options
ko_KR: 템플릿 옵션

en: Text Domain cannot be empty
ko_KR: 텍스트 도메인은 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Text domain
ko_KR: 텍스트 도메인

en: The WordPress Team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀

en: The containing directory for this file doesn't exist either
ko_KR: 이 파일의 포함 디렉토리도 존재하지 않습니다

en: The containing directory is writeable by %s, so you can add new files in the same location
ko_KR: 포함하는 디렉토리는 %s가 쓰기 가능하므로 동일한 위치에 새 파일을 추가할 수 있습니다

en: The default "languages" domain path has been detected
ko_KR: 기본 "언어" 도메인 경로가 감지되었습니다

en: The domain path is declared by the author as "%s"
ko_KR: 작성자가 도메인 경로를 "%s"(으)로 선언했습니다

en: The following file will be moved/renamed to the new location: | The following files will be moved/renamed to the new location:
ko_KR[0]: 다음 파일이 새 위치로 이동 / 이름이 변경됩니다

en: The language of this site is %s.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 언어는 %s입니다.

en: The namespace into which WordPress will load translated strings
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 번역된 문자열을 로드할 네임스페이스

en: Theme translations &lsaquo; Loco
ko_KR: 테마 번역 &lsaquo; Loco

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: These plugins have recently loaded translation files into the admin area
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 최근 번역 파일을 관리 영역에 로드했습니다

en: These translations are not linked to a POT file. Sync operations will extract strings directly from source code.
ko_KR: 이 번역은 POT 파일에 연결되어 있지 않습니다. 동기화 작업은 원본 코드에서 직접 문자열을 추출합니다

en: Third party services are subject to their own terms of use and may incur costs from the provider
ko_KR: 타사 서비스에는 자체 사용 약관이 적용되며 제공업체로부터 비용이 발생할 수 있습니다

en: This bundle does't declare a text domain; try configuring it in the Advanced tab
ko_KR: 이 번들에는 텍스트 도메인이 선언되어 있지 않으므로 고급 탭에서 구성해보세요

en: This bundle doesn't declare a domain path. Add one via the Advanced tab if needed
ko_KR: 이 번들에는 도메인 경로가 선언되어 있지 않습니다. 필요한 경우 고급 탭에서 추가하세요

en: This bundle doesn't define a translations template file
ko_KR: 이 번들은 번역 템플릿 파일을 정의하지 않습니다

en: This bundle isn't automatically compatible and requires configuring before you can use all the functions of Loco Translate
ko_KR: 이 번들은 자동으로 호환되지 않으며 Loco Translate의 모든 기능을 사용하려면 먼저 구성해야 합니다

en: This bundle isn't fully configured, so we don't know what the following files are for
ko_KR: 이 번들은 완전히 구성되지 않았으므로 다음 파일의 용도를 알 수 없습니다

en: This bundle isn't set up for translation in a way we understand
ko_KR: 이 번들은 Google이 이해하는 방식으로 번역하도록 설정되지 않았습니다

en: This bundle's configuration has been automatically detected and seems to be fully compatible
ko_KR: 이 번들의 구성은 자동으로 감지되었으며 완전히 호환되는 것 같습니다

en: This bundle's configuration has been automatically detected, but isn't fully complete
ko_KR: 이 번들의 구성이 자동으로 감지되었지만 완전히 완료되지 않았습니다

en: This bundle's configuration is built into Loco Translate
ko_KR: 이 번들의 구성은 Loco Translate에 내장되어 있습니다

en: This bundle's configuration is provided by the author
ko_KR: 이 번들의 구성은 작성자가 제공합니다

en: This bundle's configuration is saved in the WordPress database
ko_KR: 이 번들의 구성은 워드프레스 데이터베이스에 저장됩니다

en: This bundle's template file doesn't exist yet. We recommend you create it before adding languages
ko_KR: 이 번들의 템플릿 파일이 아직 존재하지 않습니다. 언어를 추가하기 전에 생성하는 것이 좋습니다

en: This directory can't be written to directly by the web server
ko_KR: 이 디렉토리는 웹 서버에서 직접 쓸 수 없습니다

en: This directory is managed by WordPress, be careful what you delete
ko_KR: 이 디렉토리는 워드프레스에서 관리합니다. 삭제시 주의하세요

en: This directory is managed by WordPress. Removed files may be restored during updates
ko_KR: 이 디렉토리는 워드프레스에서 관리합니다. 제거된 파일은 업데이트 중에 복원될 수 있습니다

en: This file can't be updated directly by the web server
ko_KR: 이 파일은 웹 서버에서 직접 업데이트 할 수 없습니다

en: This file may be overwritten or deleted when you update WordPress
ko_KR: 이 파일은 워드프레스를 업데이트 할 때 덮어 쓰거나 삭제될 수 있습니다

en: This is NOT a translation file. Manual editing of source strings is not recommended.
ko_KR: 이것은 번역 파일이 아닙니다. 원본 문자열의 수동 편집은 권장되지 않습니다.

en: This move operation requires permission
ko_KR: 이 이동 작업에는 권한이 필요합니다

en: This page was expecting a file, but the path is actually a directory
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 파일을 예상했지만 경로는 실제로 디렉토리입니다

en: This plugin doesn't collect any data from public website visitors.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 공개 웹 사이트 방문자로부터 데이터를 수집하지 않습니다.

en: This plugin doesn't declare a text domain. It's assumed to be the same as the slug, but this could be wrong
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 텍스트 도메인을 선언하지 않습니다. 슬러그와 동일하다고 가정하지만 잘못되었을 수 있습니다

en: This plugin doesn't have its own translation files, but can be translated in the default text domain
ko_KR: 이 플러그인에는 자체 번역 파일이 없지만 기본 텍스트 도메인에서 번역할 수 있습니다

en: This text domain is not in Loco Translate's bundle configuration
ko_KR: 이 텍스트 도메인은 Loco Translate의 번들 구성에 없습니다

en: To create new files here you'll have to connect to the remote file system, or make the directory writeable by %s
ko_KR: 여기에서 새 파일을 만들려면 원격 파일 시스템에 연결하거나 %s가 디렉토리를 쓰기 가능하게 해야 합니다

en: To make changes you'll have to connect to the remote file system, or make the file writeable by %s
ko_KR: 변경하려면 원격 파일 시스템에 연결하거나 %s에서 파일을 쓰기 가능하게 해야 합니다

en: Too many placeholders; source text formatting suggests a maximum of %s
ko_KR: 자리 표시자가 너무 많음; 원본 텍스트 서식은 최대 %s를 제안합니다

en: Translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: Translate plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 번역

en: Translate themes
ko_KR: 테마 번역

en: Translate themes and plugins directly in WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스에서 직접 테마 및 플러그인 번역

en: Translation job aborted with %s string remaining | Translation job aborted with %s strings remaining
ko_KR[0]: %s개 문자열이 남아 있는 상태에서 번역 작업이 중단됨

en: Translation progress
ko_KR: 번역 진행률

en: Translation progress %s%%
ko_KR: 번역 진행률 %s%%

en: Translation template is invalid (%s)
ko_KR: 번역 템플릿이 잘못되었습니다 (%s)

en: Translations don't match template. Run sync to update from %s
ko_KR: 번역이 템플릿과 일치하지 않습니다. 동기화를 실행하여 %s에서 업데이트

en: Translations have been recently modified in the following bundles
ko_KR: 최근 다음 번들에서 번역이 수정되었습니다

en: Translator credit
ko_KR: 번역자 정보

en: Unconfigured bundle
ko_KR: 구성되지 않은 번들

en: Unexpected file type
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 파일 형식

en: Unknown author
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 작성자

en: Unknown error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

en: Upgrade to %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로 업그레이드

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Upload PO
ko_KR: PO 업로드

en: Upload PO file
ko_KR: PO 파일 업로드

en: Upload a translation file
ko_KR: 번역 파일 업로드

en: Use this file as template when running Sync
ko_KR: 동기화를 실행할 때 이 파일을 템플릿으로 사용

en: Use this translation
ko_KR: 이 번역 사용

en: Useful links:
ko_KR: 유용한 링크:

en: User options
ko_KR: 사용자 옵션

en: User options apply to your WordPress login, across all sites
ko_KR: 사용자 옵션은 모든 사이트에서 워드프레스 로그인에 적용됩니다.

[ctx: User role]
en: Translator
ko_KR: 번역자

en: Usually the same as the text domain, but don't leave blank unless you mean to
ko_KR: 일반적으로 텍스트 도메인과 동일하지만 의도가 있지 않는 한 비워두지 마세요

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Version %s
ko_KR: 버전 %s

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View template
ko_KR: 템플릿 보기

en: Viewing of referenced source code
ko_KR: 참조된 원본 코드 보기

en: Visit official site
ko_KR: 공식 사이트 방문

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: We can't find the binary MO file that belongs with these translations
ko_KR: 이 번역에 속하는 바이너리 MO 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: We can't find the original PO file from which this was compiled
ko_KR: 컴파일된 원본 PO 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Welcome to Loco Translate
ko_KR: Loco Translate에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: What's this?
ko_KR: 이것은 무엇인가요?

en: WordPress
ko_KR: 워드프레스

en: WordPress %s
ko_KR: 워드프레스 %s

en: WordPress Core
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어

en: WordPress core
ko_KR: 워드프레스 코어

en: WordPress language
ko_KR: 워드프레스 언어

en: WordPress says the primary text domain is "%s"
ko_KR: 워드프레스는 기본 텍스트 도메인이 "%s"(이)라고 합니다.

en: WordPress updates
ko_KR: 워드프레스 업데이트

en: Write protected
ko_KR: 쓰기 금지

en: XML parse error
ko_KR: XML 구문 분석 오류

en: XML setup
ko_KR: XML 설정

en: XML supplied is empty
ko_KR: 제공된 XML이 비어 있습니다

en: You can copy an existing PO file (recommended), or extract directly from source (advanced)
ko_KR: 기존 PO 파일을 복사하거나 (권장) 원본에서 직접 추출할 수 있습니다 (고급)

en: You can make changes in the Advanced tab if you need to override the current settings
ko_KR: 현재 설정을 재정의해야 하는 경우 고급 탭에서 변경할 수 있습니다

en: You can still translate any bundle that has a <a href="%s" target="_blank">template</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">템플릿</a>이 있는 모든 번들을 번역할 수 있습니다

en: You can update these translations directly from the editor to the file system
ko_KR: 이 번역을 편집기에서 파일 시스템으로 직접 업데이트할 수 있습니다

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 액세스할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You're creating translations directly from source code
ko_KR: 원본 코드에서 직접 번역을 만들고 있습니다

en: You're creating translations from a POT file
ko_KR: POT 파일에서 번역을 만들고 있습니다

en: You're running a development snapshot of Loco Translate
ko_KR: Loco Translate의 개발 스냅샷을 실행 중입니다

en: You're running the latest version of Loco Translate
ko_KR: 최신 버전의 Loco Translate를 실행 중입니다

en: Your admin language is %s.
ko_KR: 관리자 언어는 %s입니다.

en: Your changes will be lost if you continue without saving
ko_KR: 저장하지 않고 계속하면 변경 사항이 손실됩니다

en: Your file is identical to the existing one
ko_KR: 파일이 기존 파일과 동일합니다

en: Your file must be named as shown above where %1$s is the language code, e.g. %2$s
ko_KR: 파일 이름은 위에 표시된 대로 지정해야합니다. 여기서 %1$s은(는) 언어 코드입니다. 예: %2$s

en: Your version of %1$s is out of date. We recommend you upgrade to at least v%2$s, but preferably to the latest stable version.
ko_KR: 사용 중인 %1$s 버전이 오래되었습니다. 최소 v%2$s 버전으로 업그레이드하는 것이 좋지만 가급적 안정적인 최신 버전으로 업그레이드하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: compiled
ko_KR: 컴파일됨

en: largest is %s
ko_KR: 가장 큰 것은 %s입니다

en: no wildcards
ko_KR: 와일드카드 없음

[ctx: revision date short format]
en: j M @ H:i
ko_KR: m/d @ H:i

en: the web server
ko_KR: 웹 서버

en: unconfigured
ko_KR: 구성되지 않음
