en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Sorry, only have read-only access to this page. Ask your administrator for assistance editing.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前的登入身分僅有這個頁面的唯讀權限。請洽詢網站管理員以協助編輯。

note: translators: %s: The `<head>` tag
en: These scripts will be printed in the %s section.
zh_TW: 請輸入要插入 %s 開頭標籤及結尾標籤中並執行的指令碼。

note: translators: %s: The `<head>` tag
en: These scripts will be printed just below the opening %s tag.
zh_TW: 請輸入要插入 %s 開頭標籤後並執行的指令碼。

note: translators: %s: The `</body>` tag
en: These scripts will be printed above the closing %s tag.
zh_TW: 請輸入要插入 %s 結尾標籤前並執行的指令碼。

en: Settings Saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定
