Plugins - Yoast Duplicate Post - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: %s item copied. | %s items copied.
ko_KR[0]: %s 항목을 복사하였습니다.

en: %s item skipped due to insufficient permissions. | %s items skipped due to insufficient permissions.
ko_KR[0]: %s 항목은 권한 부족으로 건너뛰었습니다.

en: %s post duplicated. You can now start rewriting your post in the duplicate of the original post. Once you choose to republish it your changes will be merged back into the original post. | %s posts duplicated. You can now start rewriting your posts in the duplicates of the original posts. Once you choose to republish them your changes will be merged back into the original post.
ko_KR[0]: %s 글을 복제했습니다. 지금 원본 글의 복제에서 글을 다시 쓰기 시작할 수 있습니다. 다시 발행하기로 하면 변경 사항을 원래 글에 다시 병합합니다.

en: &larr; Return to editor
ko_KR: &larr; 편집기로 돌아가기

en: A duplicate of this post was made, which is scheduled to replace this post on %1$s at %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 글의 복제를 만들었고, %2$s의 %1$s에 이 글을 교치체할 예정입니다.

en: A duplicate of this post was made. Please note that any changes you make to this post will be replaced when the duplicated version is republished.
ko_KR: 이 글을 복제했습니다. 어떤 변경사항이든 이 글에 만들면 중복 버전을 발행했을 때 교체되는 것을 알아두시기 바랍니다.

en: Add this number to the original menu order (blank or zero to retain the value)
ko_KR: 이 숫자를 원래 메뉴 순서(menu order)에 추가합니다 (값을 유지하려면 비워두거나 0으로 설정하세요)

en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

en: Admin bar
ko_KR: 관리자 표시줄

en: After the title in the Post list
ko_KR: 글 목록의 제목 다음

en: An error occurred while deleting the Rewrite & Republish copy.
ko_KR: 다시 쓰기 및 다시 게시 사본을 삭제하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while republishing the post.
ko_KR: 글을 다시 발행하는 중에 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄작업

en: Cannot remove original reference from a Rewrite & Republish copy.
ko_KR: 리라이트 및 재게시 사본에서 원본 참조를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Changes overview failed, could not find original post.
ko_KR: 변경사항 개요를 실패했습니다. 원 글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Changes overview failed, could not find post with ID %s.
ko_KR: 변경사항 개요를 실패했습니다. ID %s인 글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Children
ko_KR: 하위 항목

en: Clone
ko_KR: 복제

en: Clone &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 복사

en: Comma-separated list of meta fields that must not be copied.
ko_KR: 복사해서는 안 될 쉼표로 구분 된 메타 필드 목록입니다.

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Compare
ko_KR: 비교하기

en: Compare changes of duplicated post with the original (&#8220;%s&#8221;)
ko_KR: 원본(&#8220;%s&#8221;)이 있는 복제 글의 변경사항 비교하기

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Copy creation failed, could not create a copy.
ko_KR: 사본 만들기를 실패했습니다. 사본을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Copy creation failed, could not find original:
ko_KR: 사본을 만들지 못함, 원본을 찾을 수 없음:

en: Copy features for this post type are not enabled in options page
ko_KR: 이 글 유형의 복사 기능이 옵션 페이지에서 활성화되어 있지 않습니다

en: Copy to a new draft
ko_KR: 복사해서 새 임시글 만들기

en: Could not remove the original reference.
ko_KR: 원래 참조를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Current user is not allowed to copy posts.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 글을 복사 할 수 없습니다.

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Delete reference to original item.
ko_KR: 원 항목에 대한 참조를 삭제합니다.

en: Display
ko_KR: 표시

en: Do not copy these fields
ko_KR: 복사하지 않을 필드

en: Do not copy these taxonomies
ko_KR: 복사하지 않을 택소노미

en: Do you want to compare your changes with the original version before merging? Please save any changes first.
ko_KR: 병합하기 전에 원 버전과 변경사항을 비교하기 원하시나요? 어떤 변경사항이든 먼저 저장하시기 바랍니다.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Duplicate Post Options
ko_KR: Duplicate Post 옵션

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 편집

en: Edit screen
ko_KR: 화면 편집

en: Email address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Enable for these post types
ko_KR: 다음 게시물 유형에 사용

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌

en: Featured Image
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

en: If you want to stay up to date about all the exciting developments around Duplicate Post, subscribe to the %1$s newsletter!
ko_KR: Duplicate Post에 대한 흥미로운 모든 개발 정보를 받기 원한다면, %1$s 소식지를 구독하세요!

en: In a column in the Post list
ko_KR: 글 목록의 열에서

en: In a sidebar panel or in a metabox in the Edit screen
ko_KR: 편집 화면의 사이드바 패널이나 메타박스에서

en: Increase menu order by
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서에 추가할 숫자

en: Menu order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: New Draft
ko_KR: 새로운 임시글

en: New draft of &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221의 새 임시글;

en: No post has been supplied!
ko_KR: 제공하는 글이 없습니다!

en: No post to duplicate has been supplied!
ko_KR: 복사할 글이 제공되지 않았습니다!

en: Original item
ko_KR: 원본 항목

en: Original reference removed successfully.
ko_KR: 원래 참조가 성공적으로 제거되었습니다.

en: Original: %s
ko_KR: 원본: %s

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Passwords and contents of password-protected posts may become visible to undesired users and visitors.
ko_KR: 암호로 보호 된 글의 암호 및 내용이 원하지 않는 사용자와 방문자에게 표시 될 수 있습니다.

en: Permission denied
ko_KR: 권한 거부됨

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: Please enter valid e-mail address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Post format
ko_KR: 글 형식

en: Post list
ko_KR: 글 목록

en: Post not found.
ko_KR: 게시물이 없습니다.

en: Post/page elements to copy
ko_KR: 복사할 게시물/페이지 요소

en: Prefix to be added before the title, e.g. "Copy of" (blank for no prefix)
ko_KR: 제목 앞에 추가할 접두입니다. 예) “Copy of”(접두가 없는 경우 공란)

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 미리보기

en: Removed
ko_KR: 제거됨

en: Republish
ko_KR: 다시 발행하기

en: Republish on: %s
ko_KR: 다시 발행하는 위치: %s

en: Rewrite & Republish
ko_KR: 다시 쓰기 & 다시 발행하기

en: Rewrite & Republish &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221;의 다시쓰기 & 다시 발행하기

en: Rewrite & Republish of %s
ko_KR: %s의 다시쓰기 & 다시 발행하기

en: Roles allowed to copy
ko_KR: 복사 권한이 있는 역할

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Schedule republish
ko_KR: 재발행 예약하기

en: Select the post types you want the plugin to be enabled for.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 활성화하려는 글 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings for Duplicate Post
ko_KR: Duplicate Post 설정

en: Settings sections
ko_KR: 설정 섹션

en: Show links in
ko_KR: 링크 표시

en: Show original item:
ko_KR: 원본 항목 표시 :

en: Show these links
ko_KR: 이 링크 보이기

en: Show welcome notice
ko_KR: 환영 알림 표시

en: Show/hide private taxonomies
ko_KR: 비공개 택소노미 표시/숨김

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독하기

en: Suffix to be added after the title, e.g. "(dup)" (blank for no suffix)
ko_KR: 제목 뒤에 추가 될 접미 (예 : "(dup)"(접미가 없는 경우 공백)

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: The ID of the post to remove the original reference from.
ko_KR: 원본 참조를 제거할 게시물의 ID입니다.

en: The go-to tool for cloning posts and pages, including the powerful Rewrite & Republish feature.
ko_KR: 쉬운 다시 쓰기 & 다시 발행하기 기능을 포함하는 글과 패이지를 복제하는데 대한 이동 도구입니다.

en: The original item this was copied from is: <span class="duplicate_post_original_item_title_span">%s</span>
ko_KR: 이것이 복사된 원 항목은: <span class="duplicate_post_original_item_title_span">%s</span>

en: The original item this was copied from is: <span class="duplicate_post_original_item_title_span"></span>
ko_KR: 이것이 복사된 원 항목은: <span class="duplicate_post_original_item_title_span"></span>

en: The original post has been edited in the meantime. If you click "Republish", this rewritten post will replace the original post.
ko_KR: 그 동안 원 글에 수정이 있었습니다. “다시 발행”을 누르면, 다시 쓴 글이 원 글을 교체합니다.

en: This rewritten page %1$s is now scheduled to replace the original page. It will be published on %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 다시 작성 페이지 %1$s을(를) 지금 원 페이지를 교체하도록 예약했습니다. %2$s에 발행할 것입니다.

en: This rewritten post %1$s is now scheduled to replace the original post. It will be published on %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 다시 작성 글 %1$s을(를) 지금 원 글을 교체하도록 예약했습니다. %2$s에 발행할 것입니다.

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title prefix
ko_KR: 제목 접두어

en: Title suffix
ko_KR: 제목 접미어

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 보기

en: Warning: users will be able to copy, rewrite and republish all posts, even those of other users.
ko_KR: 경고: 사용자가 다른 사용자의 글을 포함한 모든 글을 복사하기, 다시 쓰기 그리고 다시 발행하기할 수 있습니다.

en: Welcome notice
ko_KR: 환영 공지

en: What to copy
ko_KR: 무엇이 복사 되나요

en: Whether the links are displayed for custom post types registered by themes or plugins depends on their use of standard WordPress UI elements.
ko_KR: 테마 또는 플러그인에 의해 등록된 사용자 정의 글 유형에 대한 링크 표시 여부는 표준 워드프레스 UI 요소의 사용에 따라 다릅니다.

en: Yoast respects your privacy. Read %1$sour privacy policy%2$s on how we handle your personal information.
ko_KR: Yoast 는 사용자의 개인정보를 존중합니다. 개인 정보를 처리하는 방법에 대한 %1$s개인정보처리방침%2$s을 읽어보세요.

en: You are not allowed to republish this post.
ko_KR: 이 게시물을 재게재할 수 없습니다.

en: You aren't allowed to duplicate this post
ko_KR: 이 글을 복제할 권한이 없습니다

en: You can also use the template tag %1$sduplicate_post_clone_post_link( $link, $before, $after, $id )%2$s. %3$sMore info on the template tag%4$s.
ko_KR: 템플릿 태그 %1$sduplicate_post_clone_post_link( $link, $before, $after, $id )%2$s를 이용할 수도 있습니다. %3$s탬플릿 태그에 대해 더 알아보세요%4$s.

en: You can now start rewriting your post in this duplicate of the original post. If you click "Republish", this rewritten post will replace the original post.
ko_KR: 지금 원본 글의 이 복제에서 글을 다시 쓰기 시작할 수 있습니다. “다시 발행”을 누르면, 다시 쓴 글이 원 글을 교체합니다.

en: You can now start rewriting your post in this duplicate of the original post. If you click "Republish", your changes will be merged into the original post and you’ll be redirected there.
ko_KR: 지금 원본 글의 이 복제에서 글을 다시 쓰기 시작할 수 있습니다. “다시 발행”을 누르면, 변경사항을 원본글로 병합하고 그 곳으로 리다이렉트할 것입니다.

en: You can only make one Rewrite & Republish duplicate at a time, and a duplicate of this post already exists in the trash. Permanently delete it if you want to make a new duplicate.
ko_KR: 한번에 하나만 다시 쓰기 & 다시 발행할 수 있고, 이 글의 복제가 휴지통에 이미 존재합니다. 새 복제를 만들기 원하면 영구적으로 지우세요.

en: You can use * to match zero or more alphanumeric characters or underscores: e.g. field*
ko_KR: *를 사용하여 영숫자 문자 또는 밑줄과 일치하는 경우: 예: field*

en: You cannot create a copy for Rewrite & Republish if the original is not published or if it already has a copy.
ko_KR: 원본을 발행하지 않았거나 이미 사본이 있다면 다시 쓰기 & 다시 발행을 위한 사본을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot create a copy of a post which is intended for Rewrite & Republish.
ko_KR: 다시 쓰기 & 다시 발행을 위한 글의 사본을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit this post.
ko_KR: 이 글을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter. Please check your inbox.
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 구독에 성공했습니다. 받은 편지함을 확인해 주세요.

en: You'll also be able to delete the reference to the original item
ko_KR: 원래 항목에 대한 참조를 삭제할 수도 있습니다

en: You'll also be able to delete the reference to the original item with a checkbox in Quick Edit
ko_KR: 빠른 편집의 확인란으로 원본 항목에 대한 참조를 삭제할 수도 있을 것입니다

en: You've successfully installed %s!
ko_KR: %s를 성공적으로 설치했습니다!

en: Your original post has been replaced with the rewritten post. You are now viewing the (rewritten) original post.
ko_KR: 원 글을 다시 쓴 글로 교체했습니다. 지금 (다시 작성한) 원 글을 보고 있습니다.

en: except pingbacks and trackbacks
ko_KR: 핑백과 트랙백 제외

[ctx: verb]
en: Clone
ko_KR: 복제

[ctx: verb]
en: Rewrite & Republish
ko_KR: 다시 쓰기 & 다시 발행하기

en: you probably want this unchecked, unless you have very special requirements
ko_KR: 매우 특별한 요구 사항이 없다면 아마 이것을 체크하지 않기를 원할 것입니다
