Plugins - Antispam Bee - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (93 entries)

note: translators: s=filter name
en: Uses output buffering instead of the %s filter.
zh_TW: 使用輸出緩衝而不是 %s 篩選器。

en: Check complete site markup for comment forms
zh_TW: 為留言表單檢查完整網站標記

en: Pingback
zh_TW: 自動引用通知

en: BBCode links are spam
zh_TW: 將 BBCode 連結標示為垃圾留言

en: All spam reasons
zh_TW: 全部標示為垃圾留言的原因

en: Filter by spam reason
zh_TW: 依據標示為垃圾留言的原因篩選

note: translators: 1: opening <a> tag with link to ISO codes reference. 2: closing </a> tag.
en: Allowed %1$sISO country codes%2$s for this option.
zh_TW: 請使用 %1$sISO 國碼/地區碼%2$s開放留言。

note: translators: 1: opening <a> tag with link to ISO codes reference. 2: closing </a> tag.
en: Denied %1$sISO country codes%2$s for this option.
zh_TW: 請使用 %1$sISO 國碼/地區碼%2$s駁回留言。

en: Manually
zh_TW: 手動標示

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
note: translators: If your word count is based on single characters (e.g. East Asian characters), enter 'characters_excluding_spaces' or 'characters_including_spaces'. Otherwise, enter 'words'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: words
zh_TW: characters_excluding_spaces

en: If checked, you will delete all data Antispam Bee creates, when uninstalling the plugin.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，解除安裝 Antispam Bee 時，會一併刪除外掛建立的全部相關資料。

en: Delete Antispam Bee data when uninstalling
zh_TW: 刪除 Antispam Bee 時，一併刪除相關資料

en: Trackback
zh_TW: 引用通知

en: Comment
zh_TW: 留言

en: Identical Post title and blog title
zh_TW: 完全相同的文章標題及網站標題

note: Description of the plugin
en: Antispam plugin with a sophisticated toolset for effective day to day comment and trackback spam-fighting. Built with data protection and privacy in mind.
zh_TW: 內建完整工具集、可有效進行留言及引用通知管理的反垃圾留言外掛。這個外掛在開發階段便已將資料保護和隱私納入考量。

en: Block or allow comments from specific countries
zh_TW: 封鎖或允許來自特定國家/地區的留言

note: translators: The number of spam comments Antispam Bee blocked so far.
en: %s Blocked | %s Blocked
zh_TW[0]: %s 則垃圾留言已封鎖

en: Honeypot
zh_TW: 誘捕功能

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利文

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Manual
zh_TW: 使用手冊

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題集

en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/antispam-bee/#faq
zh_TW: https://tw.wordpress.org/plugins/antispam-bee/#faq

en: No spam check for link notifications
zh_TW: 不檢查連結通知是否為垃圾留言。

en: Generate statistics as a dashboard widget
zh_TW: 產生能顯示統計資料的控制台小工具

en: Various options
zh_TW: 多種選項

en: Pings
zh_TW: 內容更新通知

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Spam-Notification by email
zh_TW: 垃圾留言電子郵件通知

en: Language
zh_TW: 留言內容語言

note: translators: 1: opening <a> tag with link to documentation. 2: closing </a> tag.
en: Detect and approve only the specified language. Please note the %1$sprivacy notice%2$s for this option.
zh_TW: 偵測並核准特定語言的留言。請注意這項設定的%1$s隱私權通知%2$s。

en: Allow comments only in certain language
zh_TW: 僅允許特定語言的留言

en: e.g. BF, SG, YE
zh_TW: 範例: TW, HK, CN

note: translators: 1: opening <a> tag with link to documentation. 2: closing </a> tag.
en: Filtering the requests depending on country. Please note the %1$sprivacy notice%2$s for this option.
zh_TW: 依據國家/地區篩選留言發佈要求。請注意這項設定的%1$s隱私權通知%2$s。

en: Check for spam data on your own blog
zh_TW: 使用網站資料庫中的垃圾留言資料進行檢查。

en: Predefined and custom patterns by plugin hook
zh_TW: 使用外掛勾點預先定義及自訂的規則。

note: translators: 1: opening <a> tag with link to documentation. 2: closing </a> tag
en: Check if commenter has a Gravatar image. Please note the %1$sprivacy notice%2$s for this option.
zh_TW: 檢查留言者是否有 Gravatar 個人頭像。請注意這項功能的%1$s隱私權通知%2$s。

en: No review of already commented users
zh_TW: 不再審閱已發佈過留言的使用者。

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助外掛開發

en: Regular Expression
zh_TW: 規則運算式

en: Comment Language
zh_TW: 留言語言

en: Country Check
zh_TW: 國家/地區檢查

en: Local DB Spam
zh_TW: 伺服器本機資料庫垃圾留言

en: Fake IP
zh_TW: 偽造的 IP 位址

en: Empty Data
zh_TW: 空白資料

en: Comment time
zh_TW: 留言時間

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Do not check trackbacks / pingbacks
zh_TW: 不檢查引用通知/自動引用通知

en: Amount of identified spam comments
zh_TW: 顯示外掛識別的垃圾留言總數。

en: Spam counter on the dashboard
zh_TW: 在控制台顯示垃圾留言計數器

en: Daily updates of spam detection rate
zh_TW: 每日更新垃圾留言偵測率。

en: More
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: For multiple selections press Ctrl/CMD
zh_TW: 如需多重選取，請按下 Ctrl/CMD。

en: Delete comments by spam reasons
zh_TW: 依據標示為垃圾留言的原因刪除留言

en: Other types of spam will be deleted immediately
zh_TW: 其他垃圾留言類型會立刻刪除。

note: translators: %s is the select field.
en: Limit approval to %s
zh_TW: 審閱項目: %s

en: Cleaning up the database from old entries
zh_TW: 為網站資料庫清理舊資料。

note: translators: $s is an input field containing the number of days.
en: Delete existing spam after %s days
zh_TW: 現有垃圾留言存在 %s 天便自動刪除

en: Spam reason as a table column in the spam overview
zh_TW: [標示為垃圾留言的原因] 是垃圾留言清單的其中一欄。

en: Do not save the spam reason
zh_TW: 不儲存標示為垃圾留言的原因

en: Notify admins by e-mail about incoming spam
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件通知網站管理員已有傳入的垃圾留言。

en: Keep the spam in my blog.
zh_TW: 在網站中保留垃圾留言。

en: Mark as spam, do not delete
zh_TW: 標示為垃圾留言，但不刪除

en: Other antispam tools
zh_TW: 其他反垃圾留言工具

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Look in the local spam database
zh_TW: 查詢伺服器本機垃圾留言資料庫

en: Use regular expressions
zh_TW: 使用規則運算式

en: Review the comment contents for BBCode links
zh_TW: 審閱內含 BBCode 連結的留言內容。

en: Not recommended when using page caching
zh_TW: 網站使用頁面快取時不建議使用。

en: Consider the comment time
zh_TW: 留言時間納入判斷條件

en: Trust commenters with a Gravatar
zh_TW: 信任有 Gravatar 個人頭像的留言者

en: Trust approved commenters
zh_TW: 信任曾核准留言的留言者

en: Filter in the execution order
zh_TW: 依執行順序進行篩選

en: Antispam filter
zh_TW: 垃圾留言篩選方式

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法進行這項操作。

en: Notify message by Antispam Bee
zh_TW: 由 Antispam Bee 產生的通知訊息

en: Spam list
zh_TW: 垃圾留言清單

en: Approve it
zh_TW: 核准

en: Delete it
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Trash it
zh_TW: 移至回收桶

en: Spam Reason
zh_TW: 標示為垃圾留言的原因

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Author
zh_TW: 留言者

en: New spam comment on your post
zh_TW: 你的文章中出現新的垃圾留言

en: Content removed by Antispam Bee
zh_TW: 由 Antispam Bee 移除的內容

en: Comment marked as spam
zh_TW: 標示為垃圾留言的留言內容

en: No data available.
zh_TW: 沒有可供顯示的資料。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定
