WooCommerce 4.2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: There are no product reviews yet.
zh: 目前還沒有評論。

en: Order
zh: 課程編號

en: Status
zh: 課程狀態

en: Total
zh: 總共

en: Reviews
zh: 評論

en: Product
zh: 教師

en: Date
zh: 課程日期

en: Actions
zh: 查看

en: Billing details
zh: 課程資訊

en: Apply coupon
zh: 使用課程券代碼

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh: 很抱歉，你的頁面已過期。

en: Return to shop
zh: 返回老師頁面

en: Password
zh: 密碼

note: translators: %s: shop cart url
en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to shop</a>
zh: 很抱歉，你的頁面已過期。<a href="%s" class="wc-backward">到老師頁面去看看</a>

note: translators: %s: coupon code
en: Coupon "%s" does not exist!
zh: 課程券 "%s" 不存在!

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
zh: 課程券已達使用限制

en: Please select a rating
zh: 請選擇你的評分

en: Error processing checkout. Please try again.
zh: 課程點數已用完 購買更多課程

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
zh: 已完成

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Select options
zh: 預約時段

en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

note: translators: %s: product name
en: %s has been added to your cart. | %s have been added to your cart.
zh[0]: 正在預訂中
zh[1]: 正在預訂中

note: translators: %s: reviews count
en: Reviews (%d)
zh: 評論 (%d)

en: Subtotal
zh: 總覽

en: Place order
zh: 送出

en: View Action
zh: 查看

en: Coupon code.
zh: 代碼

en: Username or email address
zh: 電子信箱

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh: 必須登入後才能預約課程喔！

en: Your order
zh: 你的課程

en: Have a coupon?
zh: 有課程券嗎?

en: Click here to enter your code
zh: 點擊這邊輸入你的代碼

en: If you have a coupon code, please apply it below.
zh: 如果你有課程券代碼，請輸入在這邊

en: Returning customer?
zh: 還沒登入嗎?

en: Click here to login
zh: 點擊這裡登入

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details below. If you are a new customer, please proceed to the Billing section.
zh: 如果你已註冊過，請在下方登入。如果你尚未註冊成為25Hoon學員，請到註冊頁面註冊。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 你已無可用的點數，無法成功預約課程。

en: Click here to reset your password
zh: 點擊這裡重設密碼

en: Username or email
zh: 電子信箱

en: Remember me
zh: 記住我

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘記密碼?

note: translators: 1: user display name 2: logout url
en: Hello %1$s (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Log out</a>)
zh: 學員%1$s你好 (不是 %1$s? <a href="%2$s"><b>登出</b></a>)

en: From your account dashboard you can view your <a href="%1$s">recent orders</a>, manage your <a href="%2$s">shipping and billing addresses</a>, and <a href="%3$s">edit your password and account details</a>.
zh: 在您的帳號控制台裡，您可以檢視 <a href="%1$s">近期訂單</a>，管理您的<a href="%2$s">訂單</a>和<a href="%3$s">更改密碼或修改帳號資料。</a>

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh: 忘記密碼了嗎? 請輸入註冊時使用的電子信箱，即可收到一封更改密碼的信件。

note: translators: 1: formatted order total 2: total order items
en: %1$s for %2$s item | %1$s for %2$s items
zh[0]: %1$s %2$s 一位教師

note: translators: 1: reviews count 2: product name
en: %1$s review for %2$s | %1$s reviews for %2$s
zh[0]: %2$s 有 %1$s 則評論
zh[1]: %2$s 有 %1$s 則評論

en: There are no reviews yet.
zh: 目前還沒有評論。

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Your rating
zh: 你的評分

en: Your review
zh: 你的評論

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh: 只有註冊後並上過此老師的課，才能給予評論喔。

en: %s customer review | %s customer reviews
zh[0]: %s 則學員評論
zh[1]: %s 則學員評論

en: product | products
zh[0]: 教師

en: Coupon Codes
zh: 輸入代碼

en: Selected. %s
zh: 授課老師
