WooCommerce Bookings 1.15.23 - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: No blocks available.
zh: 當日課程皆已約滿。

en: Status
zh: 課程狀態

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: January
zh: 1月

en: February
zh: 2月

en: March
zh: 3月

en: April
zh: 4月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 6月

en: July
zh: 7月

en: August
zh: 8月

en: September
zh: 9月

en: October
zh: 10月

en: November
zh: 11月

en: December
zh: 12月

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Previous
zh: 上一頁

en: This date is partially booked - but bookings still remain
zh: 當日可預約

en: This date is available
zh: 當日可預約

en: Please select the options for your booking and make sure duration rules apply.
zh: 請選擇您的預訂時間。

note: translators: Admin notice with title and link to bookable product removed from cart.
en: A booking for %s has been removed from your cart due to inactivity.
zh: 由於頁面過期，一個%s的課程預約已移除。

note: translators: Admin notice with list of titles and links to bookable products removed from cart.
en: Bookings for %s have been removed from your cart due to inactivity.
zh: 由於頁面過期，一個%s的課程預約已移除。

en: Today's Bookings
zh: 今日預約

en: Upcoming Bookings
zh: 即將開課

en: Past Bookings
zh: 課程紀錄

en: Booking ID
zh: 課程編號

en: Book now
zh: 立即預約

en: Booking Date
zh: 預約日期

en: Booking Time
zh: 預約時間

en: Time Zone
zh: 時區

en: Unpaid
zh: 預約未完成

en: Pending Confirmation
zh: 老師請假

en: Confirmed
zh: 預約完成

en: Cancelled
zh: 學生取消

en: Complete
zh: 完成課程

en: Times are in
zh: 時區：

en: Choose a date above to see available times.
zh: 選擇老師的開課時間

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Go Shop
zh: 到老師頁面看看

en: No bookings available yet.
zh: 尚未有任何課程預約紀錄
