TI WooCommerce Wishlist Plugin - 1.20.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: %s has been removed from wishlist.
zh_TW: 已將%s移除我的最愛

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Your Wishlist is currently empty.
zh_TW: 快去收藏你最愛的老師吧！

en: Return To Shop
zh_TW: 我們的老師

en: Product Name
zh_TW: 老師名稱

en: Date Added
zh_TW: 加入日期
