Profile Builder - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Wrong password!
zh: 密碼錯誤！

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Email
zh: 電子信箱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Type your password.
zh: 密碼

en: Repeat Password
zh: 重複密碼

en: The account %1s has been successfully created!
zh: 帳號 %1s 已成功註冊！

en: Before you can access your account %1s, you need to confirm your email address. Please check your inbox and click the activation link.
zh: 在登入%1s帳號之前，你需要到電子信箱點擊認證連結。

en: Your profile has been successfully updated!
zh: 你的個人資料已成功更新。

en: There was an error in the submitted form
zh: 表單中有出現錯誤。

en: Log out &raquo;
zh: 登出 &raquo;

en: You are currently logged in as %1$s. %2$s
zh: 你目前登入的帳號為%1$s. %2$s

en: You are currently logged in as %s.
zh: 你目前登入的帳號為%s.

en: Reset Password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Please enter your email address.
zh: 請輸入你的信箱。

en: You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh: 你將會收到一封更改密碼的信件。

en: Get New Password
zh: 寄送

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh: 請到信箱確認你的註冊認證信件。

en: The email address entered wasn't found in the database!
zh: 郵箱地址無法在數據庫中找到。

en: Please check that you entered the correct email address.
zh: 請檢查您輸入（正確）電子郵件地址。

en: Your password has been successfully changed!
zh: 新密碼已重新設定成功!

en: This username is now active!
zh: 帳戶已成功啟動！請登入帳戶安排試聽！

en: This username is already activated!
zh: 帳號已經可以使用摟！

en: Your email was successfully confirmed.
zh: 您的電子郵件已確認成功!

en: Remember me checked by default
zh: 記住我

en: You must enter a valid email address.
zh: 請輸入一個電子郵件地址

en: Please try a different one!
zh: 請輸入其他電子郵件！

en: This email is already in use.
zh: 這個電子信箱已有人使用。

en: The passwords do not match
zh: 密碼不一致

en: This username already exists.
zh: 這個帳號已存在。

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Upload
zh: 上傳
