Orion SMS OTP Verification - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Enter the correct Mobile Number
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的手機號碼

en: Enter the mobile number
zh_TW: 請輸入手機號碼

en: Error: Please try again
zh_TW: 錯誤：請重新再試一遍

en: Mobile Number (required)
zh_TW: 手機號碼(必填)

en: Mobile Number with Country Code (required)
zh_TW: 請填入您的手機號碼

en: OTP sent to your mobile
zh_TW: 驗證碼已傳送至你的手機

en: OTP( required )
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Please Enter OTP
zh_TW: 請輸入驗證碼

en: Please verify OTP first
zh_TW: 請先驗證手機號碼

en: Resend OTP
zh_TW: 重新傳送

en: Send OTP
zh_TW: 傳送驗證碼

en: Sending OTP...
zh_TW: 傳送驗證碼中...

en: Sending...
zh_TW: 傳送...

en: Verify OTP
zh_TW: 傳送驗證碼

en: Verifying...
zh_TW: 傳送中
