OTP Verification 1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Validate OTP
zh_TW: 驗證OTP

en: There was an error in sending OTP. Please click on Resend OTP link to resend the OTP.
zh_TW: 發送驗證碼時發生錯誤，請按重新發送驗證碼，如仍有問題請聯絡我們。

en: Validate OTP (One Time Passcode)
zh_TW: 輸入OTP驗證碼(一次性)

en: &larr; Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Resend OTP
zh_TW: 重新發送驗證碼
